Winn Hyundai of Santa Maria

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 5.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Enjoyable car purchase, really?

5
caldwyer on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Winn Hyundai of Santa Maria had to be one of the easiest and most relaxing car purchases we have ever experienced. From the time we arrived to the time I drove off the lot, there was no pressure, no trying to add unwanted or unneeded extras to our purchase. We couldn't be happier with our car and look forward to years of enjoyment! Pablo, Michael and George were great. It was truly a "Winn / Win" experience!


Hyundai Santa Fe sales person Eric

4.8
steph4 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Eric was very professional and not pushy. We actually were looking at the Tuscon and he showed us the Santa Fe sport which was a perfect fit for us. He was very nice and felt he went above and beyond


2016 Tucson

5
mario43214 on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The customer service was excellent! The staff was professional and valued us as customers. They worked with our budget and provided us with a good car. We will be back soon for another car!


These People Are Excellent

5
tonywitzel on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These folks are great to deal with. No pressure and non aggressive. They ask you up front if someone is helping you or if not would you like some help. You tell them you would like to browse through their inventory by yourself and they honor your wish. They simply tell you if you have any questions about anything just give them a shout. It's nice to have a dealer like them so you don't have any pressure while looking for your next car. When you find what you think you want, they will assist you in any way possible to make sure that you are going to drive home very happy in your new car. Thumbs up for all the team at WINN HYUNDAI.


Happy Customer

5
lavyethan on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The two sales persons I dealt with were very professional and understanding to the type of car I was looking to purchase. When I first visited the dealership I had a car picked out but not the down payment for it at that time. The car I had chosen had been sold later on. By the time I got the down payment the dealership had obtained the car I picked and was better than my first choice. I am very satisfied the Winn Hyundai of Santa Maria.


Test Drive

5
artcarolrv on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We took a test drive in the 2017 Santa Fe and found it had a better ride from larger tires and better suspension. The Turbo drive helped us ease onto the freeway. The sound control was much better than the 2014. The bottom word is we like what we got.


Hyundai Santa Maria

5
pennybryant3333 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place to purchase or lease a new vehicle. We have had excellent customer service every time we have gone in to purchase/lease a car.


My experience at hyundai of santa maria

5
edgar.roman81 on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciate the team of Santa Maria HYNDAI.. They did exelent job .good attention Amaviliry..specifically PABLO MALDONADO ...Exelent performance.i will recommend hyundai of santa maria to all my friends. I'm really happy with what i did get 2017 ELANTRA SE .Thank you vary much.


Excellent Choice of Dealership and Car

5
angelaente on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pablo made my experience happen! He took complete care of me from beginning to finish! He was the only reason the sale took place! He also took it upon himself to introduce me to the manager. My experience was fantastic!


So Far So Good

5
kateadams1 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was replacing a 2012 VW Passat TDI and narrowed it down to the Sonata Hybrid (Ultimate/Limited) and the Honda Accord Hybrid. Deciding on Hyundai came down to three features of the Sonata: superior warranty, price, and trunk pass-through. I visited Pablo Maldonado on two separate occasions for test drives and questions. He was professional, respectful, and knowledgable about the car I was considering, and the dealership went to considerable effort to locate the model in my choice of color option/trim. My only regret in not choosing the Honda was the considerable difference in promised fuel efficiency/MPG. However, if the Sonata Hybrid performs at the level promised (39/40/41 MPG), I will be satisfied with my decision.


Great customer service

5
melanniemreveles on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pablo Maldonado made my buying experience a great one. I will return to this dealership for any future purchases. We now own 3 Hyundai cars in our family.


Great dealership, great car

5
walrml on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good experience. Professional and courteous. Made me feel like part of the family. Would recommend to others. Knowledgeable about automobile and services. George and Bobby are great. John very professional.


New hyundai

5
rorosco_2000 on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for the time your staff set aside to help us with choosing our new 2017 Elantra and for the extra care in getting our vehicle ready to take home.


Great experiance on the purchas.

5
cliff4 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in expecting something totally different than what I got. I had a salesman that was extremely professional, knew the products, and helped in every way, no pressure to purchase something I did not want. The other stall was professional as well. WOW WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE !!


BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!

5
melindamayor on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I cannot say enough about how WONDERFUL Pablo and all of the staff are at Winn Hyundai of Santa Maria! It was a no pressure situation! Everyone we encountered was knowledgeable and friendly. And my new 2017 Elantra is AMAZING! GREAT car and GREAT place to buy your next car!!!


2017 Hyundai Elantra

5
david.gm.93 on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding! I would come back to Winn Hyundai. Pablo and Ramon really did a great job helping find my new vehicle. Thanks a lot guys!


New car

5
cardca on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love the people there very friendly and they know me. I have purchased many vehicles from them. I have recommended them to my family and friends


Good Hyundai Dealership

5
prodrigo23 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great staff! Very knowledgeable! I enjoyed my car buying experience! Highly recommended dealership. They take the stress out of buying a vehicle! Anyone that is looking for Hyundai please visit Winn. I felt like a winner there!


Returning Hyundai Owner

5
ggirlking1 on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm happy with my new 2016 Hyundai Tucson It was a great fit for my family the size is perfect for our needs. Love the blue tooth and the rear camera. I'm glad we came back to the Hyundai Dealership. Pablo was great for setting up our cell phones to the blue tooth because I don't know if I could have done it myself.


amazing !

5
iamkandice_jade on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have bought rn two cars within 2 weeks here, the service is excellent ! They are professional, personable and reliable . I will definitely be back


Very happy purchase

5
reenwi on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just to again thank Mike Valles and Pablo Maldonado for their excellent service and attention to detail. Also, thanks to manager who kept in contact with headquarters ??? On our car which was factory ordered from overseas to keep things moving. It was 8 weeks from purchase to delivery


So happy

5
yayaalvarez on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best car buying experience I've ever had thank you will defenatly recomend friends and family Bobby was grate to work with professional car sales thank you guys so much


Summer time travel...

5
pruiz186 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was really impress on how how good a Hyundai really is. I had a 2001 Hyundai and went back to but another one my car was a little old they could not give me a good tread in so I sold it to my sister for $1.00.... Now after 15 years of keeping up on maintenance and up keep she now has a great car that will Last her I would think 5 more years .. Maybe more!!


Mathews' new SUV

5
tom0492 on 05/23/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment Tom Sanches introduced himself until several weeks later when I made my decision to purchase my 2017 Hyundai Sante Fe Sport SUV, Tom made me feel like he was there to assist me in buying the vehicle that I would be very happy with. He never once pressured me or steer me to a vehicle that would not fit my needs. He made the purchasing experience a friendly one.


Easy and friendly

4.8
coachherrmann on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our 5th car we bought at this dealer. At this time we have no reason to shop anywhere else. We like the value and the free oil changes for staying loyal.


Hyundai Sonata limited edition 2016

5
pnova64 on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hyundai speaks for itself. Can't compare any other car in its class or anything else in a above class of car. No comparison to Hyundai.


My Tucson

4.2
1025b on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Dealership needs to move. No space to view cars sufficiently Very crowded. Salesman had to move a number of cars to take us for s test drive


2016 Hyundai elantra

5
leggett683 on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got a great deal on a new 2016 Elantra. Dealer had a good selection of vehicles that I was interested in. Both my wife and I took a test drive and the whole experience took less than three hours.


Sport 1.6T

4.8
nursedana2003 on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you one and all. Made the time fun. Very professional. Am looking forward to having the vehicle serviced (when needed). Love the vehicle very much!


Great Experience at Winn Hyundai

5
jthompson2 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I contacted the dealership via email and told them what kind of vehicle I was looking for and the price I was willing to pay. The dealership responded quickly and negotiated the price fairly until we came to agreed upon price and financing options. The vehicle I wanted was on their lot and ready to go by the time I completed the paperwork. The staff was friendly and made the experience very pleasant.


MacGregor Review

5
capmacgregor on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly staff focussed on determining what YOU want and not in pushing what they want to sell you. Very pleasant experience. Will definitely return there for my next car.


Amazing!!

5
BIG.GUY91 on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast and accurate!! Friendly and quick! Thank you so much! Will buy again! Exactly what I want wanted! In and out service! Worth the drive from Morro bay!


Great Pablo was very polite,informative, and professional

4.8
JESSMTO59 on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience there was great I was treated right and I found what I was looking for and the sales man knew all the answers unlike the other dealership we had gone to.


Gave us what we wanted but did not deliver on time.

4.8
BARRYVIDA on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We were very impressed with the way our deal was handled. Extremely better than we have ever experienced with a car dealership. There was no haggling, nor condescending, nor trying to talk us into something that we did not want nor believe. Only drawback was that we had to return to the dealer twice to pick up our car as it was not ready as promised the first time we returned and we were coming from 35 miles away (one way).


Wonderful!

5
DURANMICHELLE71 on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful customer service, I am extremely happy with my purchase. Everything went smoothly. The staff was super friendly and inviting. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.


Good experience

5
VYBARRA on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good experience with dealership.Staff was friendly and polite,will refer friends and family to dealership.Employee Michael Valies was very friendly, courteious and polite and answered all our questions.


Very honest and hard working for what you want.

5
MIDDLECHILD84 on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Looking for a car go see Alex. Awesome salesman. Honest hard working and won't make you buy what you can't afford. Great rebates as well.


Very happy and satisfy

5
JOSELICERIO on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy this is my 5th car there and all management and all associates are very good and helpful thanks I will definitely buy another one again


Pleasantly Surprised

5
COJAKA on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleased with the service received from Winn Hyundai. Josh was very attentive to my requests and found me just what I was looking for at the perfect price for my budget. Josh was very knowledgeable and knew the answer to every question. I am so glad I decided to stop in on a whim. What a pleasant surprise! I am so very happy with my Sonata and enjoyed working with Josh and George.


First Class

5
RICH.PARTIDA on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Winn Hyundai staff were good to work with. Josh did a great job in salesmanship and Ramon got me a the price I could afford.


Things went smoothly

5
CALIFORNIACOOLDUDE on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From start to finish things went well. No problems. I hope to steer some people to the dealership for buying a new car.Thank YouRob Ward


New Santa Fe Sport

4.8
BUTCH.THEFIRSTTEE on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at the dealership. They were very helpful and went out of their way to explain every aspect of the process. i feel I got a great deal and every time I came back the sales manager was there to check to make sure everything was ok.Great dealership


Great experience!

5
ANIESACABRERA on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love my 2016 elantra! Pablo was excellent with our customer service. They made me feel extremely comfortable and showed me that my elantra was the perfect fit for me.


Great Experience

4.6
PENIANN on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Made the whole experience very smooth. I will definitely be back. I appreciate all the help I received from the staff at WINN Hyundai of SM.


car purchase

5
DROCFISH on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly and informative on the car. Willing to negotiate on price. Car was exactly what we were looking for. Appreciated the no pressure sales at this dealership.


Awesome

5
YVETTEA387 on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful staff, great inventory. I enjoyed the experiance from beginning to end. Micheal Valles was a great sales person. He was honest with the options i had and was a pleasure to work with.


Great service

5
BRITTNEY.DUSTIN88 on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best experience I have had when buying a car. The warrantis are great. Thank you to Pablo for helping my daughter, wife and I with the purchase of the new car.


Great Experience

4.8
CANNONMELLOW24 on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wasnt expecting to leave woth a new car. But with the amazing work of Michael and Ramon i was able to get a car that i love and had everythi g i was looking for and a good price . Great experience and friendly service.


THANK YOU FOR A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE!

5
dlmhand61 on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If I could give you more than 5 STARS....I would. I have bought several cars over the years, I have had good experiences and bad ones. My experience at Winn Hyundai of Santa Maria with Daniel Salcido in Sales and George Nordquist the General Manager was ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE. What was even more incredible is the story behind it. On February 22nd my teenage son, Ethan & I got scammed on craigslist and he lost over $2000 of his hard earned money working his part-time job while maintaining a perfect attendance record and 4.0 grade point.....tell me how this great kid deserves that! This was Ethan's first car and only transportation, a 96 Pontiac Trans AM....it's a long & disheartening story to say the least. The guy kept Ethan's money and physically stole his car from him, it's all on video at a gas station and the LAPD did nothing because it's a civil matter. Now we have to sue the guy in small claims to get our money back.....meanwhile we have been shopping for new cars for the past three weeks waiting out for that PERFECT DEAL with that PERFECT PAYMENT and that's exactly what we got at Winn Hyundai and so much more. With Ethan's uncle co-signing for him to get a car with a payment he could afford we were ready to buy. When we entered the dealership it was already dark, Daniel saw us coming and started walking towards us, I grabbed Ethan and said "turn around and run" as I was laughing, Daniel thought it was funny. Because we were tired of shopping around & I was exhausted, I looked at Daniel and said "Here is the deal, if you can find my son a car he loves, it's a gas saver with a payment under $200.....we will commit to it today! We are tired and just spent three hours at the last dealership down the road". Daniel said, no problem let me see what I can do. Ethan picked out his car and this Daniel went to work running numbers with George, the GM. These guys worked some serious magic to make this happen. After hearing the story about Ethan's Trans AM, George had found Ethan over $3000 in rebates and cash back towards the car Ethan had picked out.....a beautiful 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Titanium Metallic Gray in color. On Thursday evening Daniel (on his day off) called me to tell me that he was going into work over an hour early the next morning to make sure Ethan's car was washed, detailed & gassed up before I arrived to decorate it. That is going above and beyond for your customer and I was impressed. When Ethan got out of school on Friday he met me at the dealership to find his car decorated and ready for him to drive away.....He is a very happy kid and I am a very happy mom. My son deserves this car more than anyone, just for being the wonderful amazing young man that he is. Many thanks to Daniel and to George for helping make my son's dreams of a new car come true! You guys are AWESOME & I really do appreciate your OUTSTANDING Customer Service!!! Dawn & Ethan Hand Nipomo, CA


$47,250

Mileage: 105

Color: Blue

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Santa Maria, CA

Engine Type: 1.6L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo Hybri

$32,374

Mileage: 2

Color: Gray

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Santa Maria, CA

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V PDI DOHC

$38,900

Mileage: 30253

Color: White

Transmission: 9-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Santa Maria, CA

Engine Type: 280 hp 3.5L V6

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.