Westside Lexus

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Car Service

5
NASpr89 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really like the service I get at Westside. Every time I bring my car in for service Jacob Hershman makes the whole process very easy and pain free. He goes above and beyond to make the customer feel very special and excited about allowing Westside to service their vehicle.


Oil change for college student

4.8
Abcse123 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for being so nice, and fast with the oil change/ inspection.I only had 4 days off for my Thanksgiving break from college and feared sitting at a dealership would take hours. Everyone was so nice and fast!Perfect experience!


Chris Nemoto has a very excellent customer service .

4.4
Thuy Ngo on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris Nemoto is very courteous to me every single time that i come to your dealer. He knows what he is doing at his job. I will definitely recommend him to my coworkers, friends and relatives. In fact my brother Tai Ngo just purchased a GX 460 at your dealer early October.


Car maintenance

4.4
Rt1970 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First my experience starts with my Service advisor Dave. He always provide white glove treatment. People are always nice and Professional. Thanks for the great service.


Great service

5
heidi877 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Laura is always friendly and welcoming. She is very thorough and keeps me informed, and service was turned around timely even though it was a drop off.


2 year vehicle check

4.6
Enchanted Rock7326 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service and perfect work. Received personal attention. Jicky explained everything to me regarding the condition of thee vehicle the work that they are going to do..


Great service, A+

5
Ty C III on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I scheduled my car for last min service and they were able to get me in around my available time and said I would only have to wait 1 hour and in fact I only waited 1 hour. Throughout my wait my adviser gave me updates and was very polite. The cost I was told over the phone was the cost I was charged for the service. All in all I had a superb experience


TopQuality Service

5
CIENE on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Appointment was set, we were called right on time. All questions asked were professionally addressed. Laura is courteous and friendly. We have been a WestSide Lexus customer for several years, would not go anywhere else.


Service

5
Christina on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew did a good job getting me and out, which is important considering my schedule! When the service was going to take longer than expected he was able to get me a loaner which was important because it was my first week back from vacation.


1st Class Service For Over 12 Years

5
Agswin on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fred has been our service consultant for the past 12 years and he has always given my wife and I awesome first class service. With a simple phone call or an email, Fred has always been there to help us with an extremely friendly disposition.


A Lexus dealer that all dealers could emulate

5
Michael a satisfied and grateful client on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, when utilizing Westside Lexus, a great experience. From the valet check in-thank you Atef, to my service writer-Andrew Nagler-a smooth, friendly & professional greeting. Always kept up dated on work, if you are waiting. Even going to repair area-spotless clean. Also, a big thank you to Luis - the mechanic who works on my car. I know I will always get an honest appraisal-if work needs to be done. Last, but not least-Jocelne-a friendly and welcoming presence. FANTASTIC facility & employee's.


Great Service

5
Mary on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I made my appointment to have my car serviced and I was in and out within 45 minutes. They washed my car each time I take my car in for service.


15k Mile Service

5
badbob on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Waited for my car while 15k mile service was performed. Pleasant surroundings, friendly employees and work was completed in short time. No charges for this maintenance period and included a car wash which was much needed, thanks. Only drawback is the driving distance from my home to the dealership.


Lexus RX 350

4.3
Joyce white on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received wonderful service as always. Would not take my car any where else.


Self Employed

5
Abdul on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Office was Clean. Well experience Representative, Informative, and Helpful. The waiting was in a comfortable lounge with Variety of non Alcoholic drinks, hot and cold.


Me Sally Cheadle

5
Sally Cheadle on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Westside Lexus always treats me right. My service analyst Andrew Nagler is awesome. I make an appointment and when I arrive my loaner car is waiting and then my car is ready when promised. Great dealership.


15000 Mile Service

5
Patty Owens on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service advisor Jacob was extremely efficient and easy to work with.Loaner car was excellent; gave me same model as I was used to driving, so no learning curve thereOnly complaint was that the inside of my car was not vaccumed and dusted thoroughly; outside was not wiped down after car wash causing water spots and streaks. Windows and mirrors were not wiped down either.


Service Call Great As Always

5
Schwinger on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great, as alwaysTook in for milage service..Always prompt and clean and kind.


Last minute service department drop-0ff

5
Smiley on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew Tran always provides great service. Leaving work late in the day on Monday, my vehicle barely started and I did not want to chance taking it home and waiting until the next day, so I went to Westside Lexus to drop it off to be serviced around 6:00p.m. Andrew was still there when I pulled in and explained the battery may need to be replaced. He was patient, took all the information down and made sure all was input and I had been taken care of. He contacted me the next day and told me they had checked all the systems and it was simply a battery issue and they had replaced it and pro-rated the remaining life I had on the existing battery. Excellent service and service department and great communication.


Purchase of automobile

5
chjgo on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in the final months of an lease agreement and decided to purchase the automobile. My sales representative, Mary Margaret McGowan, who has helped with my all of my automobile needs for the past 20 years, made the process effortless and I appreciate that very much.


Speedy service

4.6
Lexusreview on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Appreciate Jeff Margolis making an appointment for me to rekey my car keys on theft of my purse.Thanks to Charles Perkins, the service consultant for taking good care of me. Able to have everything done in an hour!!!


Service - 1550,000 miles

5
Janet on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Check in was efficient and the service conducted was finished in a timely manner. Everyone was polite and I have consistently had great service at this dealership.


Customer

5
Loan Ha on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a good experience with westsite Lexus Dealer. Mr. Lurie gave me a good deal on my RX350. He carefully instructed me on how to operate the car and using all the features of the car. Emily Cook is very helpful in explaining how finance work. Thanks for the good friendly team work. I'll recommend my family and friends to this location when they are looking for cars.


Best Dealership in Houston

5
Rob Atty TX, NM, AZ on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I own 4 high-end cars from different dealers and this one is by far the best.


oil change and inspection

5
Gissele Trussell on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

a very friendly place , last efficient-- I was satisfied with the service


Excellent service consistently- extremely friendly people

5
Joann on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service- extremely pleasant and nice service employees- efficient and considerate - very helpful- very timely- very informative - I have always had a wonderful experience with west side lexus


Excellent experience!

5
gregjanak on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing a car and the years of dedicated excellence when it comes to service after the purchase!


Westside Lexus - Best in Class

5
BB Houston on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Consistent excellent service. Best I have ever experienced in all of years of owning cars


Mr. Xavier Gomez

5
Xavier Gomez on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service! Great Sales personnel, very patient and knowledgeable on the vehicle.


Terrific Place for Buying and Service

5
Texas Health Economist on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best dealership I have ever encountered. Purchasing was pleasant, and I got the Costco negotiated price. First service was prompt and high quality.


Recent Experience

5
WS on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am satisfied with my experience with this dealership.


Service Visit - 11/10/2016

5
John R on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service visit was handled promptly and professionally. Loaner vehicle was ready on time. Great visit overall.


Mr. Gary knust

5
Gary Knust on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always prompt service. So glad to own a Lexus. LX 570 best auto ever.


Visit Lexus Dealership for a Low Tire Pressure Light

5
Harpreet on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The issue was resolved. All tires including the Spare were checked and inflated properly. The car was washed and delivered in a reasonable time. Overall a very good experience visiting the sealership and getting the problem resolved.


Alignment , 40k

4.6
GS350 on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always on their game ! Prompt , updates , amount billed was amount quoted , vehicle ready as promised , first class facility, , very professional friendly place and group . I will continue to use Westside Lexus to service my vehicle


Always a pleasant experience

5
kitty on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is always a pleasant experience to visit this dealership.David Harvey is very knowledgeable.Plus I loved the large TV screen that showed our new president elect!


First Lexus CT Maintenance

5
MSL44 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My first ever Lexus maintenance trip exceeded my expectations - both in the amount of time it took and in the quality and comprehensiveness of service.


Wouldn't go anywhere else!

5
Lovemylexus on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jason kept me informed at all times. He was thorough, delivered on time (actually a day earlier)! Very professional to deal with. I'm glad I took my car to Lexus.


Hood Repair

5
Cinnie on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A foreign object on the interstate hit the hood of my IS350 and did severe damage. The hood of my car had to be replaced. My car was repaired while I was out of town and ready for pick up upon my return. Perfect service.


Repair, service at Westside Lexus

5
Janet on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I visit Westside Lexus service/repair I have a great experience. From the drive up...being met at my door, to the nice waiting area and the help of the service agent. It is all first class!


Top service always!

5
Bill on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Westside Lexus, Dave Haas in service department is great. Gets the job done efficiently and happily a true can do customer service rep.


Scheduled Maintenance & Repair Service

5
Westside Lexus on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, Westside has made this process effortless. Loaner car was ready when I arrived. I knew what to expect as there was communication with my service advisor.I appreciate the service at Westsise Lexus!


Quick fix in an Emergency

4.6
pmhroans on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife was out of town in our Lexus and had to get a jump since the battery wasn't charged. She was about 80 miles out and got back into town around 6:00pm. I met her at the Lexus dealership and she pulled the car right in. Lexus diagnosed the problem, made the repairs in 30minutes and even washed the car!! We were on our way in no time. Great Job Westside Lexus.


OCTG Sales Manager

5
Jessie Mata on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time I brought my new car in for servicing and it was an excellent experience. I have been very impressed so far with my first purchase of a Lexus at Westside Lexus in Houston.


Customer service is absolutely excellent

5
Lesley on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just had my GX460 serviced at Lexus. Mr. Riley provided an excellent customer service experience. I rarely post reviews, but when someone goes above and beyond, they should receive recognition. Many thanks to Mr. Riley and the good folks at Westside Lexus.


Repair service.

5
Willa Money on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jacob is my service rep and he is the best. My car was ready on time and was given a full reporton the repairs made..


Professional and efficient

4.8
EM on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Westside Lexus dealership Service department is professional and efficient. I was in and out for an oil change. The waiting room is comfortable. They also provided an estimate for a problem I asked them to check.


Westside Lexus Service center

5
Friend of Westside Lexus on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Lexus dealer in Houston. My service rep Laura Brown is wonderful and always available. She is great to work with.


JTHBN36F455022762

5
Deborah Alexander on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ms. Laura Brown is Fantastic to work with. You are very lucky to have such a great employee.


Great service, fast

5
Pam B on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, fast. I did not have an appointment, but just dropped in to get tire pressure checked since my indicator light came on.


LX LADY

5
LX LADY on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service department! On time, knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend highly.


Lexus nx200t

5
Jan Snell on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i had an excellent experience. I made an appointment, walked right in, got my loaner car without having to wait and it was ready when they said it would be.


High Quality on Time Service

5
Ralph Coselli on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew Nadler and the service personnel at Westside always do high quality work and do so timely. I had forgotten to mention one service item I thought might need looking at and doing. They spotted the issue and came to me to see if I would be interested in having the matter handled..


Last Experience

5
Charles on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No one likes to have to take their car in for service, but Westside and Jacob Hershman make it as painless as possible. Great dealership and and excellent service agent.


Always done with excellence1

5
davisbr on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dave Haas Takes care of my maintenance on two Lexus vehicles in an outstanding way! I have been going to this repair facility for 13 years and have been extremely satisfied every time.


Excellent customer advisor. Always very helpful.

5
calvin on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service work always done in a very timely fashion. Service personnel are very polite. Work done is very good. Never disappointed in work performed. The wait is always enjoyable. Good coffee and other drinks.


Prompt, reliable, professional

5
lexusgal on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Prompt, reliable, honest, professional. Will continue to depend upon Westside for my auto servicing and repair needs. Love working with Josh Guerra as well as the other staff.


Always a pleasure

5
Lexus Girl on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always treated like my car is the most important. Very friendly and efficient. Explain in detail if any additional service is needed. Love having the Loaner car so it doesn't affect my work schedule.


Scheduled Maint goes off like clockwork

5
Hotroder on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 4th scheduled maintenance service since buying my 2015 NX200t from this dealership. As usual, it went like clockwork. My Service Consultant, Laura Brown, handled it flawlessly. I appreciate her dedicated attention to my service needs.


Service

5
Tracy Sarver on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris was great, very responsive. My car was in and out and under warranty! Chris got me a loaner car and was done by noon. Great service!


Service

5
Judy123 on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although I have moved to the opposite side of town, I drive back to Westside for all of my service needs. It's worth it!


Amazing service, as always!

5
The Head Family on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew Tran is our service coordinator and we could not be happier. I have been driving Lexus cars for so many years because of the quality, low maintenance and the incredible, high quality of service. I would not want to own another type of car, nor ever deal with another dealership on maintenance other than Westside Lexus.The ease of setting up appointments for service, dropping the car off, getting a rental for the day, for free and picking up, as Andrew keeps us updated throughout the day of the progress, is astounding. We are extremely satisfied with Westside Lexus and you have customers for life. And we recommend so many people to Westside Lexus, as well as to our salesperson, Clarence Keever. He is truly the best. He has found our family and many friends cars that have been fantastic through the years. Absolutely fantastic people to have the pleasure of working with at all times, for many years to come.Sincerely,Tami and Dale Head


New Vehicle

5
D.Diaz on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman and the manger made my dream come true of owning a Lexus NX200. They really worked for me and the process was smooth. This dealer is customer friendly.


Robert Donaldson

5
ROBERTO DONALDSON on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent, Laura Brown was an Angel in disguise. Westside Lexus IS the best in town! And Laura Brown simply rocks!


charles perkins

5
alan r evans on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

good job and timely all work was completed to my satisfaction


Dennis Hamann

5
Dennis Hamann on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love the Service and feedback I receive as well as all that is done. Thank You!Dennis Hamann


Change dead battery

5
happy customer on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew Nagler was excellent in the care and service provided. When my car would not start, I called Andrew to let him know and he said bring it in, the battery was still under full warranty. All service was provided at no cost and in a timely manner. Thank you.


Will Zamora was excellent

5
Sadrina on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Will Zamora the representative I met with at Westside Lexus. He was exceptional, patient, helpful and basically the best experience thus far at Westside Lexus dealership.


Outstanding Service

5
ClearVoice on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Westside Lexus really went the extra mile to effectively communicate the delivery time of my loaner car and the service on my vehicle was outstanding.


Outstanding service

4.8
Susan Miller on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Christine Tennant is the best. My service is always prompt and they take excellent care of me every time. I highly recommend Westside Lexus for all your Lexus maintenance.


Westside Service Visit

5
Steven T Hendley on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is easy to get the right services done at the right time. Westside makes every service visit a pleasure.


Outstanding Service

5
LBB on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was prompt & complete. Scott Bissonett, as always, was extremely helpful in explaining the additional service recommended. Emily Cook was of great assistance in her explanation of the details of my extended service contract. A visit to Westside Lexus Service is always a pleasure. Your service center operation is a strong selling point for your dealership,


Service Oil Change

5
Dan Gormley on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

I had a 5,000 mile oil change. Appointment set for 10:30 am. Arrived 10:20 am. Completed before11:30 am. Could not have ask for more.


Westside Lexus

5
Tommy Lyons on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Haas is the consummate professional. Having dealt with him for several years I cannot think of one time it wasn't perfect. He embodies Lexus and the quality they stand for. Would never buy anything but a Lexus.


Professional Service

4.6
kjkral44 on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Their service consultants provide a high level of customer service. Each of them is well trained and very knowledgeable when it comes to the needs of keeping the vehicle running at a high level.


Maintenance Service

5
KCrockett on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The maintenance service done on my car was within the timeframe I was quoted as well as the price quoted. No surprises! Courteous and efficient at all points of contact. The loaner car was very much appreciated.


Moved to Houston with my 2008 Lexus

5
Sugar Land Lexus Owner on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Westside Lexus is not my closest Lexus dealer but a friend suggested I go to Westside and have confidence with their service of my Lexus. I believe his recommendation has proven to be true.


Walk in

5
Laura on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Walked in to repairs because of a tire blow out. I was helped right away and it was all made easy.


Outstanding Service

5
Al Rivero on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and zero waiting time. The services specialist Christine Tennant was extremely professional.


Leasing a 2017 NX at Westside Lexus

5
Alex Gumbert on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeffery Byers was amazing to lease a car from! He was kind--extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It was an easy, painless process and I couldn't have hoped for a better experience. I am SO beyond happy with my new car and I will tell everyone I know to come see Jeffery and Westside Lexus as you absolutely cannot beat the customer service and care!


Purchase of ES350

5
Pat Flanakin on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Philips was professional and communicated well. We are pleased with the overall process.


18 MONTH SERVICE

5
Malinn on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

FRED IS VERY GOOD AND HELPFUL. LOVE ALWAYS HAVING A LOANER CAR AVAILABLE. CAR WAS READY LATE IN THE DAY AND THERE WAS NO PROBLEM AT ALL TO WAIT AND GET IT THE NEXT A.M.


Excellent service

5
teach on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service, friendly staff, prompt and timely. The service rep. was extremely helpful. Have used this dealership for > 10 years. My car runs like new! Thank you!!!


Oil change

4.8
Rshepherd on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great job this dealership always let you know what needs to be done and always does a great job communicating with you.Josh is very good at letting you know your options


25000 mile check up

4.4
Gail on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

When I arrived at the service drive-thru, I was greeted promptly. I proceeded to the office of my service contact. My service contact was busy with another client, so I waited outside the office. I waited about 10 minutes, which I didn't mind, but I was never acknowledged during this time by my service contact or any one of the service personnel that were coming and going out of the outside door.When it was my turn with my service contact, I had very good service and was taken care of by "Lexus standards".


Review of service for ES350

5
Pat Flanakin on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service - arrived and was taken care of quickly. Care was applied to the vehicle and I appreciated hearing the cost of suggested repairs up front and not after having to call back, etc....


Lexus

5
Elizabeth Miller on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Westside Lexus is an excellent dealership to work with, so many friendly knowledgeable people.


Service

5
Toni Carter on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very prompt. Jicky was very polite and followed up with a phone call. Very pleased.


Westside Lexus

5
JR on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was conducted quickly and I was informed of the progress. The waiting area is comfortable and well appointed.


Car repairs

5
Mercy A. Nims-Kuyinu on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very happy with the way I was treated by my service Rep.


Great Customer Service

5
Robert E Martin on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm very happy with the car that I purchased and the service performed on the car that I purchased previously.


Great service

5
Richard Frankel on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a bad flat and had to replace a tire on a Saturday afternoon. I called the dealer and was told to bring the car in driving the temporary spare. When I arrived, the service area was quite busy. Nevertheless, within an hour, I had a new tire, a 15,000 mile checkup , a newly washed car and I was on my way home. Couldn't have gone any smoother.


Westside Lexus service dept

5
Susie Makovy on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are always very pleased with the service we receive at Westside Lexus.


Maintenance on our LS 460

5
Ubaldo T Ciminieri on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

On time, given a loaner, excellent service. The staff always accommodating, Actually look forward to bringing my car into the dealership, as it is never a burden.


Easy in. Easy out.

5
CharlieMo on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife has a Range Rover. She typically has to wait about two weeks for an appointment. I called Andrew at 7:45am with a concern. I was in a loaner driving to work at 8:50am--got my car back that afternoon. To find better, faster service, you'd need a pit pass at a NASCAR race. (And those guys don't offer loaners.)


Maintenance

5
laura68 on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always timely! Best job!! I needed more work than I thought and they called me to make sure I knew about the extra 2 brake sets needed.


Brenda

5
Brenda on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was in and out very quickly! This is very important to me.


Westside Lexus Service Center

4.3
Shaun Moodley on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service representative was very friendly and gave me a thorough review of the issues with my car and possible options. Service is quick and Lexus is very efficient in this manner.


Awesome service

5
New owner on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a new lexus driver, I am very satisfied with quality of service i have recieved,having owned 3 other cars from 2 other manufacturers I have to say that Westside lexus has exceeded my expectations so far


Satisfied.

4.4
Ray on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I was satisfied that the service discovered the left rear shock absorber was leaking and replaced free under warranty. I was also happy to learn I have two more complimentary maintenance services remaining.


Top notch!

5
Titleist523 on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service advisors, David Harvey and Andrew Tran, did a great job with my car and they were very professional! I'll definitely be returning to this dealership.


Service Advisor

5
LS Owner on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott Bissonett is always the most responsive, friendly and knowledgeable service adviser that I have dealt with. My car is always promptly serviced and returned when promised.


40K Maintenance Service Review

5
Rony Klein on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very efficient operation. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.


30,000 Mile Service

5
Phillip Ribbeck on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My interaction was with someone on the phone to make an appointment and then with Christine Tennant at the service center. Both did a great job leading me through what would be done to my car, the time it would take, the cost and setting me up with a loaner car. Christine followed through on everything she said she would do.


Westside Lexus: good dealer, great service advisor

5
Anderson on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a positive experience with Westside - friendly, professional, efficient.This is what I expect from Westside Lexus and they don't disappoint. My car pick up experience was unusual, disappointing and not positive. It was not characteristic of my 13+ years at Westside, and worth noting.I was one of the first to pick up my vehicle. Paid for it and then went to wait for the driver to pull my car around. Usually this takes no more than 5-6 minutes. To my surprise, I waited and waited and waited...almost 15 minutes. Meanwhile I watched 4 other people who were behind me in line, receive their cars and leave. No one asked any of the other customers to show proof of having paid for their services.I went back inside to let the receptionist know that my car still had not been brought to me. When it did arrive, the driver who pulled up with my car, insisted that I show paperwork reflecting that I had paid in order to retrieve my LS460. I was taken aback, showed it to him nevertheless, and asked why the other customers weren't asked to do the same. I had not been asked this before either. He just restated that I needed to show my paperwork.I find this part of the experience puzzling and disappointing in that it marred this particular experience which was otherwise just fine.


Owner

4.5
P.m.naidoo on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied with dealer and especially the service adviser


Best service

5
Houstonearl on 10/30/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service every time. I'm car is always done right.


Car Body Work

5
Demir Karsan on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My only comment was that you were also going to look at the minor scratch at Right back door and either rub it out and fix it if it was less than $150. That was not done.


Westside Lexus

5
Tony Rosenstein on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I am a first-time buyer at Westside. My sales rep (Jeffrey Byers), service rep (Andrew Nagler) and others at Westside have been unfailingly helpful and courteous to this point.


Great customer service.

5
Lexus Lover on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every issue I have is always addressed; every question answered. trust is the key! I have used Westside Lexus for every maintenance event on my 2009 Lexus 350RX. The car is so well maintained.


Always easy and reliable.

4.6
GS Fred on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scheduling is easy, work is good. Dave Haas is awesome. I've worked with him for over 20 years.it wouldn't be the same if he wasn't there.


Review of service appointment

5
Lefaye Edgington on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

1. request for appointment day was accepted2. told me upfront what the costs would be fore service3.signed up quickly for loaner car4. estimated approximate time for completing service5. called to tell me service was completed6. check in desk had charges ready to review when I returned7. loaner car was checked in quickly


Service visit

4.7
TLH on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every thing was done great and in a timely fashion. Although we're still having a slight problem, I couldn't ask for better support or help. My service advisor Mr Harvey is wonderful!


15k service

4
JohnRX450h on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Service performed well. Lexus is always courteous to its customers. We will continue having the services drones with Westside Lexus. Having a comfortable customer area with refreshments is a crowd pleaser.


95,000 mile checkup

5
Rjrcarman on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All aspects of visit went well.Great service.No surprises.Done in a timely manner.Given car that wasclean to drive while work was compleated.Would use Westside in the future.


Lexus owner

4.8
Rdelc59 on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been very pleased with every aspect of the purchase service and the actual Lexus vehicle. I am am a Lexus owner for life.


15,000 MILES SERVICE

5
ET on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chase Clements did an excellent job servicing my car and providing me with the loaner. I had a limited time and he was really helpful.


Tire replaced

5
Nina Parker on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited the service department to have a tire replaced which had picked up a nail. We purchased the tire and wheel insurance and was very pleased with the service we received regarding this incident. Laura Brown was very accommodating and got me scheduled right away to have the tire replaced. First class service all the way.Nina Parker


Service review

5
Bill Marshall on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got my car back on the road.The review process is far too demanding.


Great

4.3
R on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great experience. Got a loaner. No surprises. Very professional.


75,000 mile service

5
Brenda Harvell on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

75,000 mile service was performed within a 2 hour time frame. I was able to use a loaner which worked out great for me. all top notch service. AAA


Always open and honest on the cost of services

4.8
BalvienieFiend on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was called for additional work that needed to be done. Fully explained pros cons of each additional item and the associated cost. Chose to move forward on one item and will delay other service for 1-2 months


Great group to work with.

5
Ken on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was fast and pain free. Laura Brown had every thing set-up and ready to go when we arrived and our service rep made sure that every thing was done in a timely manner.


Ask 4 Jeff Margolis -start to finish, Just Amazing

4.7
Jennifer on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everyone was very friendly, straight forward, no "car salesman vibe" and polite.Not having the full complementary coffee bar and snacks was a little let down but I understand that a remodel is in the near future and that would be my only complaint. The service and attention to detail that I received when I bought my car, to go over every question, and every button in my car was amazing.I walked out feeling confident in how my car operated and have had no issues programming or using any of the features of the car, all because Jeff Margolis made sure to cover everything.His attention to detail in the little things, like making sure I added roadside service into my cell phone before I left, and even recommending a place in town to grab dinner went above and beyond any past car purchase experience I've had before.


Collision Reparis

5
Louis Garza on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Collision repairs were handled in a timely manner and the results were impressive.Like new again and the vehicle was expertly cleaned inside & out.


Regular service maintenance

5
Alicia Terry on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My overall review is 5 star every time I bring my car to Westside. I usually deal with Josh Guerra but this time he was out & Will Zamora assisted me w/the same professionalism & prompt attention as Josh.


Excellent service at Westside Lexus

5
Danny Danziger on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent. Appreciated them picking up the car from my office.


Love working with Dave Haas!

5
driver on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dave Haas is the consummate professional. I respect his opinion and advice 100 percent! He is the reason I buy my car from Westside Lexus!


"Excellent Service"

5
Bernadette1 on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew Nagler is an excellent representation of Westside Lexus. The check in process when I arrive is amazing. I've never been there for more than 10 minutes. Andrew keeps me constantly posted of what service is needed, what the cost is or if the warranty covers it. What Great Customer Service!


Great sales staff and great customer service.

4.7
Pat Jones on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

GREAT customer.service and sales staff. Sales manager Steve Machann was extremely helpful by finding the white Lexus we wanted and had it delivered in 2 days. Great job.Lol


Lexus Repair

4
Mark on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Repair took longer than expected due to a replacement part that had to be ordered. Dealer provided a loaner car for a day. Overall excellent communication and service.


45,000 mile check up

5
Diana on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Over all experience good except price. My 45,000 mi. Check was higher than originally quoted.


Efficient, fast

4.6
randy3 on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been coming to Westside Lexus for many years and have been working with Andrew for about a year now. I find him to e helpful and friendly. Will continue to work with Andrew and use Westside. .


Great Service Each & Every Time

5
Kim Ortiz on 10/22/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Laura Brown is an amazing service advisor! She expedites getting you back on your way with ease. Thank you for your wonderful disposition and having a smile on your face. You making coming to Westside Lexus a great experience each and every time. I have been a Lexus owner for the last 20 years and it's people like you that make me keep coming back. Thank you Laura. I so much appreciate everything you do!Kim Ortiz


Customer

5
Bonnie on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The check in person, Charles Perkins was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My car was serviced in a timely manner, and everything is working great.


Lexus service

5
DF on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charles Perkins is my service rep. He is outstanding . I will buy another Lexus because of him.


Disappointed.

1
Saad Shaar on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I took my Lexus here the first time to check the alternator and was charged $800 for the services. I am not sure, but for the sake of argument, I am going to say they did a decent job.My second visit, last month, was for my A/C & Timing belt which I was charged a grand total of $1,500. $700 was paid for by the warranty and the other $800 was out of pocket.This service, I am not too pleased with given the fact that my car still has a mildew smell which I have explained to them and they were not able to provide me any type of resolution. The following day, I was getting ready to go to work and I noticed that my belt buckle is not working. I did not feel safe driving the car so I took it straight to the dealership. They quoted me $550 for the buckle and $350 for the dysfunctional belt.I pleaded with the person asking if they were able to assist in any way with the price since I was just there the day before. They did not seem concerned with me or my situation.I left the dealership and did a bit of shopping. I ended up at Sterling McCall with an appt. They originally quoted me around $150 over the phone, but upon actually completing the job they did it free of charge because the only thing wrong with my belt was the piece of plastic that had fallen into the slot keeping me from buckling it.When I came home, I called Jacob Hershman who was the representative on my account at Westside Lexus and let him know that Sterling McCall did not charge me. He asked me to fax over the work order and invoice showing proof that I was not charged. I did not have to share this information, but I did and never received a call back.After my 3rd attempt to contact Jacob, I decided to contact Mr. McMullen (Jacob Fisherman's Superior) and he did not seem to care too much and was eager to get me off the phone.Given my loyalty to this dealership, I felt highly disrespected and taken advantaged of.He did not offer a solution or any type of reassurance that this will not happen again or that his staff is trained well enough to locate plastic pieces.Car dealerships in general have a bad rep for ripping people off, it doesn't help when you add a dry attitude and inability to solve basic customer related concerns and ZERO empathy for your loyal clients.


5,000 mile service

5
Hilda Barron on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really appreciate how quickly this service was performed. I was in and out in 45 minutes. The waiting area was comfortable, and time passed quickly.


Awesome service

5
Keith Harris on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were awesome as always. The car is running like new again.


Another Great Service

5
Lee on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the only dealership that I have purchased from,and have used for servicing my automobiles since 2005 because of their care and customer focus. I don't plan on purchasing a vehicle from any other dealership.


CEO?OWNER

5
SKS ASSISTANYS, LLC on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great! Best Experience! Everyone always attentive,professional helpful.


Manager Benefits

5
Germaine Turner on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always excellent!! I appreciate receiving the detailed reports after the service is complete.


Great service as usual!

5
charlie123 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lexus service is always great. They are very organized and get you in and out quickly. Loaner cars are part of the service when a longer service is needed. Dave Haas has been our service advisor since 1989 - he is AWESOME.


Service

5
Victor E on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service, always has a loaner vehicle when ever you schedule your service, quick and efficient service. I live in sugarland and drive all the way out to Katy freeway for my service, even though I pass by a Lexus dealership on my way.


Service Review

5
Jeb Bundock on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always impressed and was impressed during my last service visit


Great service leads to return customers

5
John Salazar on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I decided to do this review because of my appreciation for the service manager that works with me every time I go get my car serviced. His name is Dave Haas and he has been helping me over the last three years. Dave's attitude and deminer are always great, he is always helpful and has never tried to be pushi at getting me to do any repairs on my car. My car is getting close to the end of its warranty and I will be having to decide whether or not to buy a new vehicle. The one thing that I know for sure is that what ever decision I make Dave's service record will have a huge influence over it.


Always a good experience at Westside

5
daisy1603 on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Never a bad experience with the service center or collision center. Always Helpful. Always Professional. Lexus takes care of their customers and vehicles. Once you go Lexus you don't go back.


Westside Lexus quick and efficiently service

5
Butch86 on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was done quickly and efficiently. Service staff was helpful and polite, especially Dave Haas. I've been doing business at Westside Lexus for many years and Dave is the best! He always has me in and out quickly with the best service.


Will Zamora and Sarah Berg

5
Gerardo Chionglo on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sarah Berg : excellent customer service, help me get my dash board replace sooner, called me to help set up my appointment and did a follow up call to make sure everything is fine.Will Zamora - excellent customer service, when I brought in my car, the process didn't take too long and he got me set up with my loaner car right away.


Lexus RX 350

5
Westside Lexus on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome dealership. Experienced professionals. Excellent and non-pushy salesperson and fair pricing


Very pleased with purchase experience

5
Stephanie on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love the car and are pleased with the price we paid, the service we received and the attention to detail.


Lady loves the pursuit of perfection

4.8
fitlexusgirl on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr Charles Perkins is just the best. Whenever I go in, he is very understanding and respectful. He constantly keeps me informed on the progress of techs when my vehicle is in the shop.


15,000 mile checkup

5
LexusLover on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Basic service - 15,000 miles. Easy to make appointment and great communication throughout. Loaner car was available and the appointment and repairs went smoothly. Pure Lexus.


Westside Lexus Service

4.8
JHP on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dave Haas is a world class service advisor. He is exceptional and always makes my experience in the service department first class all the way!


Great Service is why I choose Westside Lexus

4.6
Amy123 on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service is always top notch in all my experiences with Westside Lexus. Will Zamora has been my service advisor on several occasions and his service is exceptional.


Five Star Service

5
rematt on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Westside Lexus service department is the best! Two weeks ago, I went to a Dallas Lexus service to get a routine oil and gas check and it did not come close to Westside Lexus. I decided I would rather drive over 200 miles to Houston before I return to that particular dealership service. I can say it enough how my service advisor Charles Perkins go above and beyond to provide consistent "Lexus Pursuit of Excellence" customer service and standards. Thank you so much.... Please give Charles Perkins a bonus and raise.


Perfect. On time. Professional. Friendly Perfect.

5
Ash on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Laura is always friendly and professional. She is great. The service department is punctual and the waiting area is very clean and comfortable. I do not ask for a loaner because they are always punctual.


Counselor/Educator

5
Ruth Parham on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very pleased with Westside Lexus. Their work work is always excellent.


Always great service

4.8
vgk53 on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chase Clements is our service advisor and he always does a great job. he let us know when our car is ready and also communicates what will done service wise to the car.


Always treated like a star

4.6
patricia HENRY on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No matter what issues I have I am always treated well and feel that they are always looking after my well being and satisfaction. I wish they had a better coffee.


Best buying experience ever!

5
Jerry on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This buying experience was by far the best I've ever had. The salesman are patient and not pushy. I was treated like a VIP. I'll never buy a car anywhere else.


Great service from Westside Lexus

5
KW, Houston on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Service Consultant, Josh Guerra continues to excel after some 12 years of my association with Lexus Westside. Thanks again, Josh


A+ Service, always reliable.

5
ALe on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dropped car in for warranty repair. Have been going to Scott Bissonnett since my first Lexus and now on my second. Westside Lexus is my service center of choice! Top notch service and communication.


car repair and trade in

3.2
john on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

If it wasnt for Josh my service rep i would not go to your service dept or dealership


L certified need new tires within 1st 6 weeks

4.4
Elizabeth R Wilson on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I test drove my 2014 LCERTERFIED 350 and could tell the tires were not the best and I heard a roaring sound. I told my salesperson and he said it needed an alignment but the tires are fine. The next day I took delivery of the car and two days later the same noise heard when I test drove the car was still there. I texted my salesperson and again he claimed the alignment was done and the tires passed inspection but feel free to bring it back. I took it to the Lexus dealership in Sugarland. They in fact told me I needed all new tires and an alignment, my tires were wearing uneven. I call Westside and they made an appointment for me to take the car to them.( I didn't understand why Sugarland couldn't make the repairs) I took another day off of work and had to leave my car there for several days. The loaner was great! They in fact put newer tires on my car. They also put my plates on my car. The car drives like new.... Unfortunately, they left the tire pressure sensor off and I had to go back for them to reconnect it the next day but it the wasn't a long wait.....a 30 minutes drive nevertheless!


Great

5
Charlie Sukhee on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service my service advisor was excellent , I will be back for any future service . Great job


Gordon R. Edwards

5
Gordon R. Edwards on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always received extremely fine service whenever I have used Westside Lexus in Houston Texas.


Westside Lexus delivers the Lexus Experience

5
WPS on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Westside Lexus is a great dealership and delivers a great Lexus experience.They do everything to get things right the first time and minimize my down time,


Great Service, as always

5
sarah on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They got me in and out in a jiffy and the free loaner was clean, full or gas and nice to drive.


Recent Lexus Service

5
Bob S. on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Service...very prompt and efficient. I made an appointment for 10,000 mile service with the dealership where I purchased my 5th Lexus in a row. As always the service was excellent, the loaner car was immediately available and the service was promptly and efficiently completed. The excellent service is one of the primary reasons for purchasing from Westside Lexus.


Westside Maintenance Service

5
Jacque on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you want to save time and money, and still enjoy the exceptional service at Westside Lexus, I recommend you purchase all of your maintenance service up front when you buy your new Lexus. And ask for Laura Brown as your service representative.You won't be disappointed.


Westside Service

5
Cinnie on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Westside has incredible service. Easy to make an appointment, fast and efficient. My service representative, Dave Haas, has taken care of me and my cars for at least 15 years if not more. He is extremely efficient and courteous. I will always own a Lexus because of my experience with the service department. No other dealerships have this type of service.


Replace old battery

4.6
Boater28 on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Called David Haas the day before I needed battery replacement, arrived at 10:30 am, greeted by Mr. Haas and was on the road at 11:45 am with new battery and best wash job in town. Great service and will continue to recommend Westside Lexus to friends and family.


Westside Lexus Service

5
Steven on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service.. Always on time... Love the free loaners.


Service visit

4.6
Chelsea07 on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very satisfied with Service Josh G. provided to me on my last visit. He was timely with what he had committed and went over in detail the work to be completed. Jess


Great experience - love Lexus

4.6
brenda123 on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great experience. Jeff was friendly, knowledgeable salesperson. Paul was friendly and knowledgeable. Both Jeff and Paul covered and answered all questions and areas of concern.


Effortless

5
Christopher Burge on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They made the process simple. No pressure and informative.


Good Customer Service

4.3
N/A on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Two days after my service I noticed my rim was damaged. I believe that my rim was damaged during the service.


Great experience!

4.6
CypressLexusGuy on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Westside Lexus servicing department is great. Top notch customer service in a great environment with friendly people. Andrew kept me appraised of the status the entire time and helped me make exactly the right decision for what I needed that day - very much appreciated.


Vehicle repair

5
Ed Ganzinotti on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service and the service representative very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.


Bad service

1
Vivian on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

It was a bad serive. WhenI told to them about my car noise, they ignored and said it was normal. They said If I want to have this problem, I should buy BMW or Mercedes. I didnt know why they said. Looked like they made fun of me.


Supreme Service

5
D'Accountant on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Westside personnel are so professional from the first to greet you on the drive all the way through the service provided. Charles Perkins is my Technical Advisor and he is not only professional but also friendly and always makes you feel comfortable. You know you are in good hands.


Professionalism

5
Christina Schuldberg on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service department is always professional and efficient. The people are very friendly and helpful. Andrew Nagler is an exceptional young man, who is professional and knowledgeable. He is always smiling and contributes to the 5 star rating of customer service.


Great experience

5
Mike on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As always, my service experience at Westside Lexus was great. No waiting, very comfortable lounge with a good wi-fi connection, excellent service by Christine and the technicians, and the work done on time while I waited.


car services

5
thuc anh nguyen on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good lounge .customers services are very nice and friendly


Customer

5
Mr Wee on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional ,great service,reliable ,I recommend to everyone at Westside Lexus


Westside Lexus always have excellent service!

5
Statisfied customer on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love this location! This is our third time purchasing a car for our family here. Our sales person Ben was awesome. He made the buying process very easy and worked with us and matched us eh what our needs and wants were. Even finance rep, Paul was excellent. From all of the Lexus companies in Houston, their prices were the best with more options in their standard cars. They excel in customer service and quality.


Excellent as always.

5
calnort39 on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Reservation was made on web site. Service dept actually opened a few minutes early. Loaner car was ready. I was called when my car was ready. Picked it up after 6:00 PM. Everything went smooth and without any hiccups.Very well satisfied all around.


Great Service

5
JT1111 on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chase Clements was awesome from the start! The service was done in a timely manner and was given a full review of any other services that needed attention Best service experience I have ever had .


Service

5
JacobLexus on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The team is very good at evaluating and following through to get you in and out and in a very timely manner.Jacob is very professional and does a great job with his clients.


Car Service

5
Nolen Brown on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Laura Brown was my service agent she was extremely professional and helpful. I could not have asked for a better experience.


Great Service

5
Jo Nell Costello on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my second service on my 2015 Lexus 450 hybrid. They were able to fix the small chip in my windshield, as well as do the routine maintenance.


10K Service Maintenance visit

5
Kelly Conaulty on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My appointment was set for 7:30 a.m. with Service Advisor Fred Hernandez. I had reserved a loaner car and needed my car to be ready for pickup by 3pm. Was in and out with Loaner car within 10 minutes and car was ready before 3pm for pickup. Extremely satisfied with the service I received. Thank You Fred


QUICK & PROFESSIONAL

5
Rosa Hmaidan on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love that they wash my car after the service. The only thing that is negative is that I have had 4 different service providers since I bought my Lexus 2 years ago. Not sure why they don't stay.


Customer

5
S Jackson on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have good experiences when dealing with the service department. David Harvey is very professional in scheduling services needed on my vehicle. His communication skills are top notch.


Annual Maintenance

5
Patia on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, Westside Lexus and Andrew Trane, my Service Manager, went above and beyond for me. I wouldn't take my cars any place else to be service.


Lexus IS

2.2
L Ware on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Service technicians should not turn radio on to hip hop. My radio was turned from Sirus to hip hop. I called to report the incident but no response.


Great and convienece service!

4.8
Diamond773 on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The services is always great at this dealership, they make it a smooth and easier transition even provided you with a loaner car wich I enjoy.


Great Purchase Experience

5
Sheryl Gussett on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the 4th car we purchased from Jeffrey Byers at Westside Lexus. He is helpful, professional and efficient. I was given a through walk through of the latest technology on our latest purchase, which was also quite helpful.


50K mile service

5
Houston repeat owner on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, efficient and courteous. Wait time to get my car serviced was shorter than expected which is always a sign of a well managed dealership.


$44,735

Mileage: 0

Color: CAVIAR

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Houston, TX

Engine Type: Regular Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/211

$87,185

Mileage: 0

Color: CAVIAR

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SEDAN

City: Houston, TX

Engine Type: 6-Cylinder Turbo

$98,284

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Houston, TX

Engine Type: 8-Cylinder

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.