Wayne Mazda

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable!

4.8
CMTC67 on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience at Mazda in Wayne, Stephen Z was very helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy or pressuring me. He had or got the answers I needed to make an educated decision on a big purchase and let me think things over without standing on top of me. Highly recommend Wayne Mazda and Stephen if you are looking to buy,


General review

5
Musan Paucinac on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best Mazda dealer around by far. Very polite and helpful personal. Service is also great. I will recommended this dealer to everyone. .


Excellent Dealership

5
Prosenjit on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a smooth and pleasant experience dealing with Wayne Mazda. I was able to walk in there and buy the Mazda3 of my choice on the same day. Ash from the Sales team was quite knowledgeable and patient enough to walk us through all our requirements and get the right car for us with the best deal possible. Mike from Finance department was quite helpful going through all possible finance options to get us the best deal possible.


Great salesman

4.8
C & G on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose was great. He knew everything about the car. I will reccomend him any time. Great dealership. I will be back. Nice clean comfortable showroom.


Excellent Salesman

5
Don on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently bought a CX-5 from Paul. I have purchased many vehicles in the past, Paul was the first salesman I have come across to actually know the vehicle he was selling inside and out. If you are looking for a Mazda I highly recommend that you walk in the door and ask for Paul.


Excellent dealership

4.8
Mikey on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been buying cars for a while. So I have a frame of reference of how dealers compare in terms of their integrity, efficiency, and customer care. I rank Wayne Mazda very highly on each of these criteria. They make both the shopping and service experience a pleasant one.I recently purchased my third car from Wayne Mazda. I would not dream of purchasing a Mazda or servicing my car anywhere else. The complex technology built into Mazda's requires even an oil change to be done by a trained Mazda technician and Wayne Mazda's service team has never let me down.


Difficulty to test drive a new car is very disappointing

2
lomeinhu on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Basic customer service 101: give customers the benefit of the doubtregardless of the vehicle he/she may be interested in. I visited Wayne Mazda to check out a used Mazda5. Now, the Mazda5 is an affordable and fun-to-drive car, but more importantly, it's a car that happened to meet my family's current needs. After test driving the Mazda5, I eyed the two dozen-or-so new Miatas/MX-5s on the lot. As a long-time Miata owner/lover (I have a 1996 which is kept in showroom condition) and a big Mazda fan, I had yet to test drive the new 4th generation, so I asked the sales rep if I could, and he first asked if I was going to buy it. I didn't realize that "wanting to buy" was a pre-requisite for test driving. I politely said, well, I might if I liked it enough (which is true). Then the rep said he'd get into trouble if I test drove it without wanting to buy first, because "most people who buy the Miata want to keep it low mileage". I then asked if there was a tester, he said yes but still I would need to show that I wanted to buy. The test drive in the Mazda5 was a mere 2.6 miles (confirmed by Google Maps), so I strongly doubt 2.6 miles of test driving would impact the value of a new Miatamuch less that of a test-drive example.Now, I empathize with reps who get customers coming in JUST to take a joy rideit decreases the value of the car and wastes reps' time. So I explained to him that I've been interested in adding another Miata to my garage for a while, but neither the 2nd gen nor the 3rd gen suited me. I even told him that Open Road Mazda invited me to test drive the 4th gen, but at the time (I was there to service my Miata) I was in a rush and I didn't have time to do so. I then explained to him that I'm the type of customer who values good customer service and that I don't chase after a few hundred bucks. In fact, I told him, for my current car, I appreciated my sales rep for so much that I declined a $400 discount from another dealer just so she'd have my business. All 100% truth. Why? Because I believe in rewarding someone for good service, and a few hundred bucks is no more than a day's work for me. Upon hearing this, the rep FINALLY(!) gave me the benefit of the doubt, and went into the dealer to ask his manager for permission. 5 minutes later, the rep comes out and politely declines me a test drive, saying that a new Miata would come in the spring (it's the RF), and that when I'm ready to buy, I should come back later. Well, needless to say, after spending that much time (and breath) trying to convince a dealer to test drive a new car, I'm not coming back. The sales rep was friendly enough (and I'm not sure if his hands were actually tied by his manager or not) but I can't in good conscience reward a dealer who treats customers this way. What if I WEREN'T already a Mazda fan? Why would someone who's new to Mazda "want to buy" without first getting behind the wheel? Ironic, given how Mazda pushes the "Driving Matters" philosophy.In the end, we didn't pick up the Mazda5 either, because we decided that a CX-9 would be a better fit. If Mazda had a new minivan for sale that was a competitor to the Sienna or the Odyssey (which are a bore to drive), we'd buy THAT. Again, the Mazda5 was never about the money but rather the perfect size it offered. We can EASILY afford BMW 5s and Audi A6s; we simply align better with Mazda's philosophy about cars, and we enjoy their value much more. In fact, the fully-loaded VW I drove to the dealer was purchased at nearly $40k. Given how difficult it was to test drive a new car at Wayne Mazda, we will be looking to buy a CX-9 from another Mazda dealer this fall/winter. And I'll be buying the RF come spring from the same dealer who gives me a good experience with the CX-9.Disappointed Mazda fan*EDIT* I want to follow up this review with a quick update. A manager from Wayne Mazda called me up, apologized, and very politely offered me a chance to drive the Miata. He was very professional and seemed to take my criticisms to heart. I've accordingly increased the customer service from poor to fair, but I strongly value making good first impressions, so I did not add more. In any case, I did not take his offer but I do send my best wishes to the dealer for making improvements in the future.


Attentive Customer Service

5
new car buying lady on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When I purchased my Mazda3 iSport, I noticed an issue with the radio reception. I took my car in for service, and the issue was somewhat resolved. However, I was fortunate enough to meet Nicholas DiPiano from the Service area who actually took the time to educate me on some of the most important features of my touch screen. He also showed me how to set certain things so that I would get the best possible reception. And he did all of this without me even asking. He must have seen the deer-caught-in-the-headlights look on my face, and spent almost 20 minutes with me helping me through things. He was very friendly, extremely patient, and answered all of my questions without making me feel like I was intruding on his valuable time. Now that's service :)


Great first car buying experience!

5
Lafferty, Daniel on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just drove home last night in my new 2016.5 CX-5 GT! Jose was great along the entire process, he made it very clear he would do everything he could to get me in the car I wanted and bargained for a price that would work for me. He made the process very easy and the overall experience fun and exciting. If you're looking for a new car and are looking for a salesperson who will be straight forward, helpful, and put it all out in front of you so there are no surprises, go to Jose!


My experience with Wayne Mazda was outstanding!

5
Willow on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman who met with and untimely sold me my Mazda CX 5 was Mr. James Vrindten and from the time he greeted me when I entered the showroom to when he walked me to me to my new car, his service was outstanding! He was extremely knowledgeable and well prepared to answer all the questions that I had. He provided me individual attention throughout the sale which showed me that he was really interested in me becoming a satisfied customer, which I became!. And, when I met with the financial manager, Mr.. Mike Zeidan , I continued to be very impressed with the dealership. Mr. Zeidan patiently answered all of my questions and provided me with a great amount of insight during my financial process. Thank you Mr. Vrindten and Mr. Zeidan for a wonderful experience!


"5 Stars to Jose Rodriguez' Thank you Jose!!

5
PattG16 on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at Wayne Mazda dealership. Everybody there were friendly and gave me a great welcome, not by saying it , but by showing me with their professional attitude. As I stayed there for a couple of hours I could see the same attitude toward every person who walked in. Thats means a lot to me as a customer. I got to know Jose Rodriguez, a sales consultant, and he was very professional , friendly and was concerned in answering all my questions. Im a part-time student and worker and Jose helped me to find the perfect deal for me. Im so happy with my new car and very satisfied with wayne mazda dealership. I strongly suggest you to stop by and also look for Jose Rodriguez. You won't retreat. THANK YOU JOSE R.!


5 stars

5
Mazda CX9 on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

from the time my wife and I stepped in front of the glass doors, Mr. James Vrindten helped us find the car we were looking for and we did not feel like we were being pressured.


Thank you, James, For an Excellent Experience

5
JDero123 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Unfortunately, the stereotype of having to deal with a car salesman or saleswoman is not always a positive one, however, James Vrindten has proved this stereotype wrong. From the second he greeted me with a smile and handshake, James was professional, calm and easy to work with. He helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my budget, a 2015 Mazda6. It was clear that James was willing to work with my needs and numbers and didn't overwhelm me with information. Aside from loving my new car, I loved my experience with James! He is a kind and friendly Wayne Mazda professional, and I would recommend him to anyone.


i'm so happy about my car!!!!!!!!!!

5
DONNELL JACKSON on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MR. CHRISTIAN OCHS WAS VERY PLEASANT AND DOWN TO EARTH WE FELT LIKE WE KNEW HIM FOR A VERY LONG TIME, AND THAT MEANT SO MUCH TOO US OUR EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT AT WAYNE MAZDA AND WE FEEL THAT MR. CHRISTIAN OCHS SHOULD HAVE HIS OWN DEALERSHIP ONE DAY


It was very helpful

5
Alok kumar on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He was very professional and helpful.I got all the options i was looking for in the car i bought.overall i amPretty much satisfied


Ash is the man!

5
swanny38 on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Couldn't be happier with my experience of buying a car from Wayne Mazda. It's well worth the drive in if you're in the market for a Mazda. I'd be surprised if they can't beat all other offers/deals. Great atmosphere and great staff. Highly recommend.


Excellence

5
Anna on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently I got my new Mazda CX-5. From the moment I walked to the dealer Mazda in Wayne I was taking care of . James Vrindten showed us a lot of patience , professionalism , kindness . He proved that I am very satisfied with the costumer service . I love my new car . James showed me all excellent features about this car ! I will recommend James service to all of my friends .


Mazda CX5-2014

4.6
mazda9305 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

James Vrindten, was very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent Salesman. He showed me the cars that I asked for. And most of all he did not make me feel pressured. I felt very comfortable with him. I got a fantastic car at a average price!Thanks


Best of the best of all Mazda dealers

5
BCNemo on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second Mazda CX-5 and I couldn't have picked a better or more accommodating dealership. In my initial contact I was introduced to one of the younger salepersons and felt that I would like to deal with someone closer to my age. I was immediately shifted to a Mr. Paul Lepasana. The fit was perfect! He understood all of my wants and more importantly my "NOT WANTS". I wanted my new CX-5 just the way I wanted it and not the way some executive of the manufacturer thought I should have it. In our discussions Paul understood that and quickly and efficiently guided me to exactly the car I wanted and the way I wanted it, saving me some $3000 in the process. He saw to it that I got my USAA guaranteed price plus assorted discounts (such as my loyalty discount) and that I was taken care of like I was the only customer there. Just walk into Wayne Mazda and you'll be greeted and made to feel at home immediately.


Great experience

5
penguinspit on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rafael was very helpful and knowledgeable. He showed me cars that fit my needs and my budget. And most of all he did not make me feel pressured. I felt very comfortable with him. And I got a fantastic car at a fantastic price!


Rafael arismendi

5
Yaya1974 on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He was really helpful I was really happy for all his help great personality I feel like I knew him for years people like his personality you can find anywhere ????????


Best Ever Experience

5
Zoomzoom on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Relaxed, pleasant experience. No hassels. Everyone was helpful, kind and it was just the best car buying experience I have ever had.Thank you to Ash, Phil and Behany. Go Jets


Above and Beyond

5
annapdigiacomo on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2016 Mazda CX-3, and I can honestly say I have never had such a great experience at a car dealership. All of the sales-people were incredibly friendly, and the process was amazingly smooth. I had Miseal as my sales consultant and he was very patient with my family and I and went above and beyond our expectations. The test drive to start was so helpful, the route they planned is long enough to help you get a real feel for the car you are testing, and they make sure to show you all the different features the car has to offer. Upon going to pick up my car, they had all the paperwork ready and it was a very pleasant and quick visit. Before driving off the lot Miseal made sure to show me how to work all the features and settings on my car to make sure I was comfortable and familiar with it all. I would gladly recommend anyone looking to purchase a Mazda to visit the dealership in Wayne if you want as great of an experience as I had!


Amazing!

5
Lexirae on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ash was very helpful and is great at what he does. He really knows what he is talking about. I was looking at several other cars and what I was able to get through Wayne Mazda was better than I could have imagined. I had an amazing experience at Wayne Mazda and would highly recommend this dealership and Ash.


Awful experience - avoid this dealership at all costs

1
iwroteamazdareview on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Ash was the only good thing about my experience at Wayne Mazda, as he was helpful and friendly. The rest of the dealership did everything in their power to ensure that, at no point in time, did I feel like a valued customer. They reinforced this with a service department was rude and condescending, refusing to acknowledge they sold me a certified preowned car that had defective parts. I have never had a car buying experience this terrible before in my life. This was my first Mazda vehicle, and it'll be my last. My next car will come from a dealership that doesn't treat me so poorly.


Great people!

5
Cengismak31 on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leased my second Mazda but first at the Wayne location and I'm a customer for life. Christian was very professional and helped me a great deal. I don't remember the managers name but he came out to speak with us a few times and made sure we were comfortable with the transaction. I highly recommend the Wayne Mazda dealership to anyone looking for a Mazda. Oh and I LOVE my CX5, great great suv!


Great dealership and staff at Wayne Mazda

5
Lexi777 on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my 2nd mazda at wayne mazda. My salesperson was James Vrundten. He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Buying my car was a hassle free experience.Steve in the finance department was excellent as well. He got me the financing at the terms i wanted. Overall a superb experience at Wayne Mazda. I would recommend this dealer.Thank you to all the employees, very nice dealership.


Super dealer and sales rep

5
Zeekester on 08/24/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I felt compelled to send out a note about this Mazda dealer. I have nothing but good things to say about this dealer. The team was very professional and I wanted to commend Steve Zagoric on working with me through the process. Steve was great at providing me information and working with me to find the best vehicle and price for me. He was not aggressive, yet was persistent to make sure that I had all the information I needed and was very responsive to my needs. I am sad to say that I ended up not buying a Mazda at this time, but advised Steve that he would be hear from me the next time I need a new or used vehicle. I have already referred my friends and family about the great cars at Mazda and the wonderful job that Steve and the Mazda team did for me while I was doing my car search.


the best experience you could ever have at a car dealership,

5
rayn6172 on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

today 08/13/2016 I had the pleasure of picking up a 2016 mazda 6 sport. I was apprehensive and did not sleep the night before worrying about what might go wrong.i has many car purchases over the years and never had a smoother deal then with these classy gentlemen vlad frenkel,ash choudbury,and junior Ortiz. I would recommend them and the whole staff at wayne mazda.the general sales manager,louis stenger runs a fantastic operation and I greatly appreciate what they did for me and will due for you if you want a great car buying experience.THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH.


Professional and pleasant

5
Clyde on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Christian Ochs sold us a 2015 Toyota Tacoma - a trade in. I had located the vehicle online and drove a good distance to see it. Christian was pleasant and professional and not at all pushy. Warmly recommend him and the others (Junior Ortiz ((financial)) and Diana Intorrella (initial inquiry))) whom I dealt with at Wayne Mazda.


Awful Experience Please go to any other Mazda dealer but n

1
carguy196 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Awful Experience Worst Mazda dealership in NJ.I went here to test drive the Mazda 6 and as expected sales reps were waiting for customers at the door. The sales rep Henry Perez did not greet us, nor did he introduced himself and had zero interest to offer a place to sit. He made us wait (stand) for 10 mins, until he could chat with his co-workers. Henry had no clue for the make/model I expressed my interest on - Mazda 6 Touring with Tech package. He bluntly said the touring model does not come with tech package. When I argued that the configuration was available online on Mazda website he did not acknowledge and blamed the website for misleading. Test Drive: The test drive was also disappointing and he did not make any efforts to guide us with the car features. When asked about the horsepower he had to see the car stickers. Seriously! Henry your technical knowledge sucks. The test drive car was new but had mud stains all over and no efforts were seen to wash before presenting to the customer. The test drive lasted 5-7 mins since we drove 2 miles at the most, he asked us to park the car in the lot and made us walk from the unpaved parking lot to the showroom, which was not at all courteous & especially difficult for my wife since she was wearing heels. Pricing: When we sat to talk numbers, he gave me a quote on my trade-in car $6000 lower than KBB. This was expected from a guy who has no technical knowledge. He did not make any efforts to cross check his numbers for trade-ins but just rudely asked me to go and sell my car to KBB. Henry was not attentive and mocked us since I was convinced that Mazda, KBB, True car shows us the 6 is available with tech package. He even passed some jokes with his colleagues during the pricing. This was an utter waste of time for us since we were impressed with the car but Henrys salesmanship had hit rock bottom. Henrys behavior was repulsive, arrogant discourteous and we have never so humiliated in my life.Finally, when are all set to leave, the manager came to talk with us. I complained about Henrys behavior since he had ruined the whole Mazda buying experience. The manager at least acknowledged that they had no stock of touring 6 with tech package but he was ready to offer us a deal for the GT. Henry was asked to stay away from the conversation but he did not apologize even once. Anyways the damage was done and there was no coming back. I think if it was someone other than Henry we might have bought the 6-GT, but I do not want to give my hard earned money to Wayne Mazda especially knowing that Henry Perez will get some commission out of this deal. Please go to any another Mazda dealer and save yourself from humiliation.


Awesome buying experience!

5
gltrans on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just lease our 4th car from Wayne Mazda and our third CX-5. Steve gets you the best price and makes the entire process quick and easy.


Sales rep. Marcin Radzieta

5
126cardinal on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Two days ago I bought a cx3 mazda from wayne mazda dealer. It Was a pleasure to deal with very friendly employee Marcin from start to finish. Marcin was very helpful, he answerd all my questions and i definitely recommend wayne mazda to friends and family. It Was a great experience. Thanks to Marcin again, I am very happy with my new car. Ana Buhic


Great buying experience!

4.8
sagarw on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Manny was awesome to work with. Really knowledgeable and easy to talk to. No hard sell and he worked hard find the right car to me. Would go back in a heartbeat.


Mazda 3 2016

5
susiebear75 on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our car experience was great with Rafael. We found him to be honest and trustworthy. He didn't pressure us at all during our decision making. I plan on going back again when my lease is up on my Honda Civic next year and I want only to deal with RAFAEL!!!! Excellent Customer Service


Most Pleasant Experience

5
Lori132319 on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought/leased many many cars in my time. This was the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a dealership. James V. (Our sales person) and Mike Z. from the finance dept. were awesome. I never felt pressured at all. They worked with my budget and made the deal happen very quickly. I couldn't be happier with my CX-5. I wouldn't change one thing from this car buying experience. I would highly recommend Wayne Mazda.


Had a great time with Rafael

5
Diana on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Wayne Mazda was wonderful. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous, did not pressure us to purchase and helped us to make the right choice for our needs. I was dreading the process of car shopping because of my prior experiences but I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism and fast service I received here at Wayne Madza. Happy motoring.


Thank You Ralph!

5
Alex on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked into this location with a ton of questions and Ralph was not only extremely patient with, he also walked me through the entire process of leasing my first SUV. Overall, it was a great experience and I will definitely be recommending Wayne Mazda and specially Ralph. Thanks again.


I'll be back..

4.8
almach5 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman Steve Zagoric was recommended by a friend (Mark) and Steve made the purchase of my 2015 CX-5 a great experience. I love my CX-5, and when it is time for a new vehicle I will return to Wayne Mazda. Alan M


Wonderful experience with Rafael arismendi

5
Mpaturzo on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Me and my boyfriend came in to purchase a Mazda. Rafael was our salesman he went beyond our expectations to make our sale and experience one of the best I will be referring clients to him


Wayne Mazda Sales Staff

5
BuddCX3 on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked with Christina Zaragoza and Ash in sales and Junior in finance and recommend reaching out to them if you're looking to lease or buy a car from Wayne Mazda.


Great Experience

5
Rosalia1118 on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve Z made my car leasing experience great. He is very knowledgeable, professional and got me great deals on 2 cars! I highly recommend him.


Great Experience !

5
johnleonhard on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just bought my 2nd Mazda in 3 months form Steve Z. He was professional, knew his product extremely well, and got me great deals on both vehicles ! I would recommend Steve and his team to anyone looking for a great deal on a great car ! Thanks again Steve and will be back to see you in about 10 months when my lease is up !!


Had a nice experience with Rafael

5
Alex on 06/27/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rafael was excellent! He made the car buying experience very nice. He was very helpful. I enjoyed being with him throughout the day. He was open and honest in our discussions. Allowing me to drive home with the new car the same day was great. I asked many questions and he answered all of them to my satisfaction. I would recommend him to my freids and coworkers


Peter is the man...and so is the rest of the team!

5
D Hall on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I first came to the dealership looking exactly like the type of person who WOULD NOT buy a car (It was a busy morning with the kids). But we were greeted like respected customers; and Peter patiently listened to our thoughts, concerns, and priorities for buying a pre-owned CX-9. (Full disclosure: the most expensive car I ever bought cost $6k.) With his patient and attentive service, we felt free to consider this purchase with clear heads - and Peter, his managers, and the rest of his colleagues were always there to help. Upon pulling the trigger to purchase the CX-9, the decision just felt right. The price was VERY COMPETITIVE and the benefits of buying certified pre-owned were compelling. The gentleman in the finance department was very pleasant to work with. The car drove like a dream, and my whole family felt like we just stepped into the automobile industry's best kept secret! (Or maybe we just had our head in the sand for too long....but I digress.) I used to be a die-hard Jeep fan (and still am, to a degree). But with 3 small kids, I feel like a responsible parent having this for my family...and I'll probably start saving up for our next Mazda purchase when the kids get old enough. I can't say enough good things about our purchase, and we left feeling like valued members of the Wayne Mazda family (without the holiday dinner drama). I hope this helps someone else looking to purchase.


Rafael Arsmendi

5
Robbie21 on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rafael was very professional. He was very knowledgable about the Mazda C X 5 and answered all of our questions with expertise. He conducted himself with true professionalism and poise. He was also very personable. I would not hesitate coming back to him for repeat business or recommending him to family or friends. Wayne Mazda is lucky to have him.


Incredibly unprofessional; worst dealer experience ever.

1
JJ94 on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My experience looking for a used car at this dealership is by far the worst I've had in my entire life. I accompanied my brother to help him find a car and we were met by Henry Perez, the most unenthusiastic, unfriendly, and uninterested salesman I've ever come across. We told him were looking for a CX-3 or CX-5 and we did find one that we test drove. During the test drive we asked Henry what the MPG of the car was, and he didnt know. We also asked if the all-wheel drive was active all the time, and he said it was (it isnt). Interesting that someone whose job it is to sell Mazdas doesnt know basic information about the car, and what he did know was wrong. When it came time to negotiate a price, we told Henry our budget was in the $18-19,000 range. He came back to us with a price of $23,000. I understand its a business, but the dealership was unwilling to work with us on price or even treat us as serious buyers. What I dont appreciate are two $399 options being added to the price without us asking for them, one of them being VIN etching. VIN etching is a trick disreputable dealers use to boost profits by overcharging for a simple procedure. We were told we could not remove this option. Not something you expect from the largest Mazda dealership in the world. Finally Henry brought Shawn Memetov, who I assume is his manager, though from his behavior I wouldnt believe he holds a job, let alone a manager position. This man took unprofessionalism to new heights, constantly using a hostile tone of voice with us, and eventually resorting to just yelling at us. He took personal offence when he found out we were looking at other cars than Mazdas, which is common when buying carsyou dont buy the first house you see do you? In describing his anger that we were also looking at other cars, he compared it to using a travel booking app in front of an agent, adding wouldnt you say what the f--- is this guy doing? His use of profanity in a sales environment was laughably unprofessional, especially as a family had just entered the showroom and was walking past us. At this point, I had had enough of this rude treatment by supposed professionals and told my brother to leave. Shawn responded by insulting me, telling my brother not to let people who arent in sales tell him what to do. He then had the gall to demand $500 just to reserve a price which we would use to compare to other cars. We left feeling so disrespected and insulted it actually turned us off the Mazda brand itself. We ended up buying a Subaru the same day from another dealer that was much friendlier and easier to deal with than this nightmare of an organization. There is no possibility I would recommend this dealership to anyone, ever.


Excellent

5
Mtc121 on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent sales experience with Rafael Arismendi at Wayne Mazda today. Low-pressure positive purchase for new 2016 CX-9. He was very knowledgable and made the process easy. He even reminded me about transferring my EZ pass and key ring. Highly recommend this salesman and Wayne Mazda.


Perfect Experiencd

5
Dan1089 on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience with Rafael. After a bad experience at another dealership, I was happy to sit with him. He was cool, down to earth, helpful, and super friendly. I'm glad we could work out a good deal. Definitely recommend!


Rafael

5
Msg5020 on 06/17/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased a 2016 Mazda CX-5. I worked with Rafael and he was very helpful. He was available to answer questions and worked with me to find a price I was comfortable with.


Conscientious Salesman Followed Up With Additional Service

5
DavisCBD on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman was very professional during the purchase and followed up long afterward.(We bought a CPO that unfortunately didn't have the original owners manual in the glove compartment; but our salesman searched until finding one for us several weeks later, long after he no specific vested interest in helping us.)


A great experience

5
Snowwhite on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

we just bought a a grand touring CX5.We had such a great experience with James vrindten. Our finance manager junior Ortiz was equally a great experience. Thank you both for introducing us to the Mazda brand.


Had a great experience with Rafael.

5
Kimgod on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was welcomed immediately ,and was shown the cars I was interested in ,withe him being very honest and up front about the pros and cons. I was able to get my lease turned in and drive away in my new car within 2 hours! Recommend Wayne Mazda, and Rafael to anyone looking.


Wayne Mazda is awesome!

5
baggie66 on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my Mazda CX 5 last Thursday and it was a wonderful experience dealing with Paul Lepasana. He understood me and what I really wanted during the whole process.


Easy Car Buying Experience

5
dkatz123 on 06/04/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We went in and leased a Mazda3 in what seemed like a short amount of time, and we were able to get a great deal. Steve answered all of our questions and even helped us get a reprint of the sticker for the car when we had misplaced it (of course we found it after we got the reprint-sorry!). Thanks again!


Great experience purchasing a new vehicle

5
egord on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just purchased a new '16 Mazda6 GT through this dealership. Most friendly, professional, easy to work with staff, and the best pricing around. Had me in an out in under an hour in my brand new car. Could not be more satisfied, highly recommend.


Mazda6gt

5
Egord on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve and Travis were great with helping me purchase my Mazda 6 . Paperwork was quick and a smooth process.


Awesome!!!

5
Buba90 on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Grat dealership, good service and open for negotiations! Thank you Mike Shaw is the best manger :) thank you guys for the great deal we appreciate it


Awesome Service!

5
Bebop on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike is simply the best. I couldn't have asked for a better sales person. His warm personality was so impressive. He possesses the attitude and charisma that could make him "sell ice to an Eskimo." I really enjoyed doing business with him and would definitely recommend him as a sales rep to my friends. Kudos to you Mike!!


Happy Mazda fan.

5
Murad on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This has been one of the most smooth and straight forward purchases that I made. No hassle, no nonsense. It felt like my decision was important and the staff did everything to make me feel welcome. Overall I'm happy with my purchase and I would consider shopping here for my next vehicle.


I had a great experience with Rafael

5
Grace on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson, Rafael Arismendi, was very personable and upfront with my husband and I. He made us feel very comfortable and made sure we understood all the features of the models that we were interested in seeing.


Thank you Wayne Mazda for my new cx-5

5
Luisboss on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you to my Sales man Henry and Mat and Travis for giving me such a great deal on my 2016 cx5 grand touring I'm loving the car couldn't be any happier


Love my new car

5
Mia on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in looking for a Mazda 3 a couple weeks and Henry helped me select the perfect car thank you Wayne Mazda for giving me a great deal !!


Had a great experience with Rafael

5
Grace on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rafael was a very helpful sales man was ver straight forward and got me to my budget I am so excited I am getting a new car to day


CPO Mazda 6

5
Randyrandyrandy on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I drove 1.5 hours to do business at Wayne mazda because they had a better deal than the 6 surrounding mazda dealers. Henry, my sales consultant, was very professional and did everything he could to expedite the process. He even offered to deliver the car himself to my apartment.


Lot of cars

5
Mary on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve z has been helping us since day 1 bought cx9s and cx5s always pleased with deals and effort he puts in will never go anywhere else


Thank u Wayne mazda

5
Kardev on 05/31/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We just bought our first Mazda at Wayne and were very impressed with the customer service and support provided by Rafael.We will definitely recommend the dealer and Rafael for future car buyers.


great experience with rafael

5
Richard on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm a salesman myself and Rafael is truly a good salesman and very professional. Beat experience I have ever had at dealer ship thank u Rafael


Great Experience

5
Warren Damiano on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walked in a had a great experience there.Christian Ochs was great to deal with..no high pressure!.Would definitely recommend him and the dealership.Fair and honest to deal with


Ifthekar

5
SmaNN93 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A couple weeks ago i bought a cx 3. Ifthekar was my sales rep. He made me feel 100% confident in my purchase and was excellent. He was never pushy and answered my questions. I was in love with the car. It had everything I wanted for a great deal. I recommend Ifthekar if your looking to purchase a car.


Lots of cars

5
Mary on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve z was always great. Very helpful and wouldn't go anywhere else. Love Wayne Mazda and Steve


HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH RAFAEL

5
RICHARD on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

RAFAEL IS A GREAT SALESMAN AND A GENTLEMAN. HES ALSO VERY PROFESSIONAL.


Great deal

5
WilliamF123 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After going to 4 other mazda dealers I was able to get the deal I wanted at Wayne mazda. I met with a salesman named manny .... He was very professional and was very patient with me. I will definitely enjoy my new cx5


#1 mazda dealer

5
MonicaJ222 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

With the help of manny and Matt the manager I got the deal I wanted for a new mazda cx3 for my son!


Thank you Wayne Mazda

5
Aish on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just purchased our first Mazda. Rafael Arismendi our sales consultant did an excellent job. When we were worried about some "scratches" on our car window, he personally got some windex and cleaned it for us though it was 9:30 PM. Thank you Rafael and the entire team at Wayne Mazda.


Very patient no pressure experience.

4.8
Rush2112 on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As everyone knows when buying or leasing a car the experience can be as painful as going to the dentist. With that being said my wife and I stopped in Wayne Mazda to check out the new CX9. We met with our salesman Manny Navarro. He was extremely pleasant and introduced himself to both my wife and I. He asked how could he help us? We explained to him that we still had some time left on our current lease, but we heard that they just received a shipment of the newly redesigned CX9. He told us that they had about twenty of them and he seemed really excited about the new design. He asked us what was important to us and he listened intently. He asked if we wanted to to take a test ride. As soon as we got into the car I began to rattle off a bunch of questions, he answered all them without hesitation. After returning we spoke about the price and it was a little out of our price range. He never pressured us and he was more than willing to show us other vehicles and in fact we test drove the next model down. I have to add it was an extremely hot humid day and he was in a jacket and tie. I made a comment that he should lose the jacket, he laughed it off and said I'm just so used to wearing it! Once we returned to his desk I had a few more questions and even spoke about another make of cars. He jumped right onto his computer and checked out the other offers and fully explained the difference in all of our leasing options. It truly felt like he wanted to put us into a car that was right for us and what we could afford. At one point he realized that we were having a hard time making a decision, he politely said to why don't you guys go have some lunch talk it over and get back me. He never tried that let me get my manager/ finance manager crap on us. My wife and I did just that, we went home ate and talked it over. Once we made our decision we called Manny and told him that we wanted the CX9. He told me that he would get right on it, the prep of the car, the paperwork etc, etc! Since I live close by he said that he would give me a call when everything was done. Sure enough when I got his call and returned to the dealership everything was waiting for me just like he said. If your the market for a new car I strongly urge you to go see Manny at Wayne Mazda you won't be disappointed.


New car joy

5
123456789 on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly,courteous and passionate about getting you in an affordable lease that meets your ( my ) expectations of fairness. Just leased my 2nd. had bought 2 before that 20 years ago.


Great Sevice

5
AndrewKasht on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rafael A worked with us to get the car we wanted at a great price. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used car.


Had a great experience purchasing a car

5
Tk07652 on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rafael helped us buy a car and was helpful the entire time. He showed us the car, allowed a test drive, all while being enthusiastic and great.


Paul Lepasana Delivered again!

5
380lady on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my second car from Wayne Mazda, I had such a good experience with Paul the first time I had to come back to him and this time it was even better as He understood exactly what I was looking for, no fast talking-sales tricks here, he listened and delivered!I highly recommend this Wayne Mazda and Paul!


Great experience

5
Mwo35 on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It's always a good experience to have business with Mazda, especially with Steve as our representative, where we trust him to give us the best deals. We have 3 Mazda cars so far with him.


New mazda customer

5
AmitRAj on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After leaving another mazda dealer we came to Wayne mazda and met with manny. He was able to give us a better deal on the mazda 3 and we drove away the same day with our new car. I am grateful for his help!


Quick ad easy process

5
KerryE84 on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were referred to junior and he put us with manny ... Who was an absolute pleasure to deal with ! He got us a great deal on our new cx5... Thanks junior and manny!!


Great experience purchasing a car with Rafael

5
Tk07652 on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rafael helped us purchase a car and was helpful the whole time. He showed us everything, and allowed us to take a test drive. We are very happy with his service and and all he has done for us.


Great experiance

5
Mwo35 on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great working with Steve and junior. Been buying cars here for years. What a great team they make.


Our 2nd mazda 3

5
Springers01 on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have delt with Wayne mazda on 2 occasions and we love the experience! We walked away with our 2nd mazda 3 thanks to manny!


Our first mazda

5
Rneyden on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We drove over an hour because the selection was great at Wayne mazda... We decided on a specific preowned cx5 and Manny was able to save us some money off the price to get the deal we wanted. My daughter is very happy and for that I am extremely happy!


Always a great experience

5
Mitchell123 on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have done a lot of business with Wayne mazda and its because of the great treatment I get from manny and the rest of the staff. I will only do business with this company because I never have to worry about getting a good deal.


New cx5 lease repeat customer

5
Gltrans on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been dealing with Steve for 5yrs now. Gets rite to the point and all the paper work is done between texting and emails. When you walk just have to sign the paper work with finance . Very smooth process with Steve


"Easy , low pressure de"

5
Daniel Neyman on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience leasing a new Mazda CX-3 with the help of Paul and Luke. Wasn't pressured into anything I didn't want and they were both very helpful in explaining the finer details, as this was my first lease. Painless process and could not have been easier.


Manny is #1 all the way

5
Thepackers on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was referred to manny by a very close friend and the experience was unbelievable I look forward to my new Mazda 3 for the next 3 years


Perfect experience

5
Rehm2 on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came into Wayne Mazda expecting a bad outcome like I did at 2 other dealers but I met with manny and he was refreshingly transparent. I am very happy with my experience and I look forward to driving my new Mazda 6.


Fantastic

5
Leahg on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve and the whole staff were great from start to finish very quick with the paper work and very smooth process will return to wayne mazda


New CX-5 Lease repeat customer

5
gltrans on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our third car leased with Wayne Mazda. Price and easy of completing the deal couldn't have been better. Steve has been our salesperson. All of it gets done over the phone and text so time spent at delivery is minimal.


Perfect experience

5
Lrehm1 on 05/29/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came into Wayne mazda expecting the same outcome I had at 2 other dealers but I met with manny and he was refreshingly transparent . I bought my new mazda 6 and I am very pleased.


Fantastic

5
Leahg on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve z was an amazing help. Got me into the rite car at the rite price.please if you visit Wayne Mazda ask for Steve Zagoric. He work very hard for you


Excellence

4.8
Jacquelin pou on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience. Pleasure working with both Victor and Junior. They were extremely knowledgable and accommodating. I would definitely come back and recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you very much


Easy. Low pressure de

4.4
Daniel Neyman on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience leasing a new Mazda CX-3 with the help of Paul and Luke. Wasn't pressured into anything I didn't want and they were both very helpful in explaining the finer details, as this was my first lease. Painless process and could not have been easier.


Excellence

5
jpou77 on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful experience. Pleasure working with both Victor and Junior. They were extremely knowledgable and accommodating. I would definitely come back and recommend them to my friends and family.


Rafael Arisnendi- awesome sales consultant

5
Jayliudesign on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This guy, Rafael Arismendi, is the greatest person to talk to. Anything you need to know or concerns. He is definitely right person to talk to. Also, he is super friendly and help out especially im hearing impaired myself.


Rafael Arismendi- greatest Sales Consultant

5
Jayliudesign on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rafael Arismendi is a greatest sales person to talk to. Anything you need to know more or concerns. He is the right person to talk to. He is really super friendly and willing to help out especially I'm hearing impaired myself.


MANNY IS THE BEST SALESMAN

5
suekriegel on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Manny Navarro is a highly professional, knowledgeable salesman who made my recent Mazda buying experiences stress and anxiety free as possible. Manny was direct and upfront, very thorough in his explanation, and very determined to work out a deal for me that was satisfactory to me. I found him to be reliable, honest attentive salesman who is definitely an asset to the Wayne Mazda dealership. it was a pleasure to work with him, and i would highly recommend him to my family and friends.


Fast, high quality buying experience

5
Bob616 on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Manny was very knowledgeable of the car we purchased. We knew what we wanted to pay coming in and we arrived at a fair purchase price very quickly.


A Great Experience

5
lauritsen4 on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased my first Mazda ever and was very pleasantly surprised with the entire experience. Our salesperson was Paul Lepasana, was easy to work with and explained everything very thoroughly which made the process quite simple. This Mazda dealership is the largest in the country and their is a reason for that. You could see that the entire dealership is friendly, knowledgeable, and they all help each other out. I will definitely recommend Wayne Mazda to my family and friends. Thank You!


Friendly and accomodating.

5
Rob Ganio on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very happy with the sales consultant assigned to me Paul Lepasana. We hit it off right away,very easy to work with and in a few hours I was the owner of anew MX5 Miata. Paul even arranged for the vehicle to be delivered to my residence the following day. Although everyone seemed to be good salesmen I would highly recommend this dealership. P.S. ask for Paul. Thank You , Wayne Mazda . Robert Ganio


"A Great Experience"

5
Lauritsen4 on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased my first Mazda ever and was very pleasantly surprised with the entire experience. Our salesperson was Paul Lepasana, was easy to work with and explained everything very thoroughly which made the process quite simple. This Mazda dealership is the largest in the country and their is a reason for that. You could see that the entire dealership is friendly, knowledgeable, and they all help each other out. I will definitely recommend Wayne Mazda to my family and friends. Thank You!


Thank You Wayne Mazda!

5
FGL on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased my first Mazda ever and was very pleasantly surprised with the entire experience. Our salesperson was Paul Lepasana, was easy to work with and explained everything very thoroughly which made the process quite simple. This Mazda dealership is the largest in the country and their is a reason for that. You could see that the entire dealership is friendly, knowledgeable, and they all help each other out. I will definitely recommend Wayne Mazda to my family and friends. Thank You!


Great deal

5
liana rodriguez on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor did everything he could to make me happy and leave with the car I wanted with no problems !!! With the help of Shawn & junior they made it happen when every other dealership said no, for that I am so grateful !!! Thank you so much wayne Mazda & team!!!


My cx3

5
Oakley23 on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Many cars from Wayne Mazda. Steve Zagoric is great go see him. Always a pleasure to deal with him. Wish I could see him more but I live 3 hours from the dealership.


Mazda cx3

5
Oakley23 on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just leased my 4th Mazda from Wayne NJ dealership. Go see Steve Zagoric for professional service and a great deal. The entire dealership was knowledgeable and friendly and we wouldn't go anywhere else!


Fantastic and Easy Experience

5
Springer0728 on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife wanted to trade in her 2011 Mazda 3 for a 2016 Mazda 3. We dealt with Heather from online and once we were here, Manny Navarro treated us like gold. I am so pleased with her experience that when my lease is up with my Honda CR-V, I'm really considering a Mazda for the ease of purchase and the features in the vehicles.


The best experience by far!!!!

5
Lmarie710 on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Victor did everything he could to make me happy and leave with the car I wanted with no problems !!! With the help of Shawn & junior they made it happen when every other dealership said no, for that I am so grateful !!! Thank you so much wayne Mazda & team!!!


Had a great experience with Rafael!

5
Katie14 on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He was very informative and helped me make a clear decision on my car. He was very helpful and friendly. A very approachable and knowledgable person.


Great service with Rafael

5
Katie14 on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rafael was very helpful and informative in buying my car. He was also very friendly and answered all of my questions.


New car expoerience

5
Rstupits on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

manny was not pushy and was very helpuful in getting Me the deal we wanted for My new mazda 3 hatch. I wish all dealers and salesman where like manny!


Our new cx5

5
Nicole and muchael thuring on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are extremely happy with the service we received from manny. He was very patient with us and was never pushy... This was the best car buying experience ever!


I had a great experience. Talk to Raphael!

5
Mojonz NJ on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Painless. In and out with a nice deal. Happy with the experience.


Great experience

5
Sam68 on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a pleasure for me to come to Wayne Mazda , I really appreciate the sales consultant James Vrindten and Matt the sales manager and Luke the finance manager for making this process smooth.


Recent CX5 purchase

5
Nicole88 on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience purchasing my first new car at the Mazda on route 23 in Wayne! Manny provided us with great customer service and was very accommodating and attentive. The entire process was an absolute pleasure


Recent CX-5 Purchase

5
Boomer2510 on 05/25/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Upon our first introduction to Manny Navarro, I could tell that he was a genuine guy. Upon chatting with him, he always remained professional, insightful, honest and we were very impressed with him. Always providing us with options and ensuring we were 100% comfortable. Taking time with us over two days, and staying in regular communication, which we greatly appreciated. The entire process with Manny was an absolute pleasure.


Great day at Wayne Mazda

5
Jdeskelley on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in to check out some models, Steve Zagoric was friendly but not pushy. I got a great deal on my new Mazda3. I highly recommend Wayne Mazda and Steve


Go to Wayne Mazda!

5
va on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the third time that I am leasing with Wayne Mazda and it is always a pleasure. We were lucky to work with with James Vrindten this time around and he was the best! From beginning to the end, we felt like we were being taken care of and getting the best deal possible.


Love my new ram 1500 thank you Henry

5
Anthony on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love my new truck that I got at Wayne Mazda Henry was great


Great day

5
Jdeskelley on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Walked in to Wayne Mazda. Stephen was not pushy looked at many models and went with Mazda 3. Great car and great service.


Victor was awesome

5
Anthony cutrofello on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

victor was actually such an awesome salesman that i actually ended up leaving in two cars instead of one he actually have us such a great deal we could not pass on it. the place it self was actually nice.


Mazda 3

5
daria clark on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

He was very nice and accomadable. He offered beverages and snacks as well. He explained what I needed to know about the car and gave further knowledge. Victor was great


Henry is the man !!!

5
Yilmaz on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Henry for helping me get my new Mazda 3 touring you made it happen I will def be back to see you


Friendly environment with salespeople really trying to help

5
Mazda3Hatchback on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was in the dealer for a while but only happy about it. Got to walk out with my dream car. The salespeople are all very friendly and caring. Henry Perez and Mike Zeidan were very helpful. Make sure to look for them when you visit.


paul lapasana sale person was great he make me feel welcome

5
2016 mazda cx5 on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

paul lapasana sale person was great. i got a great deal on my mazda 2016 cx 5 .he may me feel welcome and he explain everything from top to bottom on my sale thanks you


Mazda Cx5

5
isis e saint hilaire on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to wayne mazda just to look and victor actually had me leaving in a brand new car in which i love. I did not think i could afford it but he made something happen wayne mazda is a great place.


GREAT EXPERIENCE

5
Kathleen Graham on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor was honestly great pal because he really didnt treat me like a salesman i would recommend him to friends and family Thank you very much Victor


I love my new Tucson thank you Henry

5
Shelly on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I walked into Mazda to look at a Mazda CX-5 but I was not really trilled with it so I went home that night and slept on it then the next morning I called Henry and told him I will be going with a Hyundai and he told me he could assist me since they have a Hyundai store up the streets and that same Saturday I drove off in my new 2016 Tucson thank you Henry for you're honesty and for being patient


Easy & pleasant experience

5
Cathyc on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rafael was our salesperson & we were very happy. He was very polite. No run around, made the process quick & pleasant.


Great Car buying experience with James V!

5
Leslie P on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James Vrindten was very knowledgeable and friendly and answered all our questions and was very patient and professional. Also, Junior Ortiz was great in finance!


Good!

4.2
daria2 on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

He was very nice and accomadable. He offered beverages and snacks as well. He explained what I needed to know about the car and gave further knowledge


Easy experiene

5
Cathyc on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rafael was our salesperson that helped us with the purchase of our car. We were very pleased with him. He was very polite, patient & straight forward.


4th mazda

5
samanthabarnett on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealt with Steve he was very accomodating and extremely pleasant each time we met with him. He was very knowledgeable and answered all questions we had.


Buy your Mazda from Rafael aylee Wayne Mazda

5
Naomi on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rafael made the entire experience so easy. He is knowledgeable and very accommodating. The best salesman ever. I was very impressed with the dealership. I would definitely recommend Rafael and Wayne Mazda.


Excellent Service !

5
KARTHIK MANI on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Large dealership, wonderful service and wide color choices. You people are very professional in setting things faster from financing, insurance etc. Peter has been very professional, helpful, supportive from the beginning until i got the car out !


4th car

5
Samanthabarnett on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealt with Steve every car we bought. Very knowledgeable and great to deal with. He's like part of the family. And makes you feel like family.


Buy your Mazda from Rafael at Wayne Mazda.

5
Naomi L. on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The absolute best salesman ever. Pleasant, very knowledgable and so helpful. It was an pleasure to do business with Rafael at Wayne Mazda.


Stephen Zagoric

5
Julialeibowitz on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best experiance ever. Wayne Mazda 5 star dealership and very honest. I love my Mazda 6. Steve and Matt what a team. Thank you Wayne Mazda for an unforgettable experience


Great service!

4.6
nim108 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys didn't waste any time giving me a great deal on the car. In addition, they have a football field size of cars to choose from right there on the spot. Great dealership, friendly staff, highly recommended.


Excellent service at Wayne Mazda with Rafael

5
Dougw on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We didn't plan on making a purchase today but Rafael was very helpful, and found what we were looking for at an excellent value.


Great service

5
Caraline410 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in on Saturday afternoon to check out a new 2016 CX-5. What I found at Wayne Mazda was that everyone was very helpful, especially Ash and Shawn. It is a huge location with great selection. They made leasing a new car a smooth and easy process. Thank you Wayne Mazda for the excellent customer service!


Quick and painless

5
Cdfallon5 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Victor made the buying process simple in all aspects from choosing the right model to negotiating a price. He was knowledgable on the models offered and provided insights that aided in the selection process.


went in and out with no probems.

5
kaylasdad8027 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman was the best...his name was ash...knowledge and professional. ....made the process so easy....and luke in financing was great..thank you...enjoy


4 cars

5
Paul on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This specific dealer has the attention, service and professionalism that all dealers should have. I came to get our 4th car and all paper work was fast and no extra inconvenienced. I definitely recommend this dealer for everyone.


Terrific service

5
Doug W on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an excellent experience, with helpful, friendly service. Would definitely recommend.


Great experience with Rafael Arismendi!!

5
Andrew Merling on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Rafael was a great salesperson. Knowledgeable, patient and an overall nice guy. Highly recommend Wayne Mazda and Rafael.


Ash Choudhury

5
Mike on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Ash for helping me out again. My 6th car here, can't wait to drive it.


buy my 16 mazda cx 5

5
chau n vu on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

paul lapasana give me great service from beginning to the end of my buying experience. i recomment to everyone to go to him. he give the best price and make you feel welcome thanks you wayne mazda dealer


4 cars

5
Paul on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experiance. Always fast with paperwork gets you in and out quick. 4 cars from Steve and definatley be a 5th one.


Exceptional environment at Wayne Mazda

5
TJZ09 on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My time at Wayne Mazda was wonderful. I walked into the dealership with intentions of looking at some possible car options, and ended up leaving with a car that day. They had a wonderful selection, I got a wonderful price, and my salesman Rafael was very straight forward, honest, and respectful. I really appreciate the whole Wayne Mazda community


My first mazda

5
Job srigiri on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciate what manny and Wayne mazda did for me to get me into a new mazda 3 . It is my first new car and I can't wait to enjoy it!


My 4th mazda

5
Salinas01 on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will always continue to do business with manny and Wayne mazda. They are the best at what they do!!!


Great Experience

5
Ccalise on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We came in looking at a used jeep and manny was able to work with us on price... We love the vehicle and are grateful for the experience he gave us.


MY NEW M6

5
CJ Bortone Jr on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

IM GLAD MY BROTHER REFERRRED ME TO MANNY AND WAYNE MAZDA. I love my new car and I look forward to future experiences with manny!


Mazda6

5
Pmazda6 on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought many cars from Wayne Mazda and Steve Zagoric. Been dealing with Steve for 7 years and he has not lost his touch. Always up front, straight forward and makes the process of buying a car a great one.


Great car buying experience

5
TJZ11 on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience here at Wayne Mazda with Rafael was wonderful. All discussions were straight forward, and full of mutual respect. I would never consider going to any other Mazda dealership after my experience here.


Always a great experience

5
pmazda6 on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have leased 3 cars from Stephen and each experience has been great. Stephen is one of the friendliest salesman and he is always up front and honest and gives us the best deal. He follows up with us, always listens to what we need and want in a car and gives us exactly that. There is never any pressure. The dealership is great and everyone there is so welcoming. Love Wayne Mazda and working with Stephen!


Really great guy. Wonderful experience

5
Happy Graduate on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly guy, super transparent about every step in the progress. Had a very smooth experience. He followed up promptly and really made everything painless


Great Experience

5
vb217 on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have leased three different Mazdas with Manny and wouldn't go anywhere else. Manny is the best salesman, he's responsive, honest and always upfront. The dealership is also top notch with great service and amenities while you're waiting for your car (love the pastries and bagels). I've recommended Manny and Wayne Mazda to all my friends and family.


Great Experience

5
David Shellenhamer on 05/19/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great car leasing experience this past weekend (5/14/16) at Wayne Mazda. Christian was incredibly helpful and professional with any questions I had. He was honest and I never felt pressured at all during the whole experience. He followed up after my first visit and understood the qualities I wanted in the car as well as finances. I dread the car buying experience, but Christian made me and my family feel comfortable from the get go. I also had a good experience with Junior and he made the finance part of the experience as easy and straight forward as it could be. Both employees were very easy to deal with and professional. I would definitely recommend Mazda of Wayne to anyone looking to buy or lease a car.


Great Guy, Great service

5
Tim on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very amiable, very up front about everything along the process. He made sure to prioritize specific paperwork in order to expedite the process. Go see him - you won't regret it.


Great on sales, NOT Service

2.2
MHJ on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I leased a brand new 2016 Mazda 3 from this dealership. I drove it off the lot with 8 miles. After 500 miles two tires went flat at the same time. I took the car to another Mazda dealer and had to replace them. They were not punctured. The dealer told me these tires had markings on the inside and were clearly damaged tires. Wayne Mazda took no responsibility. I later found out that Wayne Mazda settled a law suit for $135,000 with New Jersey's Division of Consumer affairs in 2015. The lawsuit alleged false advertising practices and their failure to disclose vehicle damage. I have no issues with the salesman.


Great experience

5
Jordan123 on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great time at wayne mazda misael also helped us a lot i loved it best dealer around 23 i will never go no where else


Great experience with Rafael

5
Tristan on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The overall experience was great. Nothing could have made this process more enjoyable, it was perfect.


Great experience with Rafael

5
Tristan1924 on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The overall experience purchasing my vehicle was very pleasant. Rafael was a very relaxed, informative and straight forward salesman. I would definitely recommend this dealer and Rafael to anyone who asked.


Great experience with Rafael

5
Carboy on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rafael was a tremendous help when it came to finding a car that fit my needs and was within my budget. If you're looking for a mazda, you should definitely come here.


Awesome!!!

5
Buba90 on 05/17/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Grat dealership, good service and open for negotiations! Thank you Mike Shaw is the best manger :) thank you xxxx for the great deal we appreciate it


Great experience with Rafael

5
CarDoor on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rafael was super helpful and knowledge in finding a car that was just what I wanted and within my budget.


Paul Lepasana - a 5 star sales person"

5
Silviu A on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A dealership is only as good as is the sales person that you interact with. After a brief conversation with Mr .Paul Lepasana, I knew I met the right person ,by the way he let me be the buyer, and not imposing himself as the seller, like most sales person do. I met an "old school" type of seller, not the new generation type of sellers, pushy, greedy, and without manners. I meant, he let me lead the process of buying the car, answered my questions in the order I asked the questions, not following the routine as most of the sellers want to have it done in their own way. He allowed me to enjoy buying the car, not making me feel like he's doing me a favor, like other sellers do. Mr. Lepasana answered straight , clear, and honest at all of my questions, and made me feel that I was treated fairly. I intended to buy the GT 2016 at Memorial Day sale, but I ended up signing the papers after about 1 hr. after I met Mr. Lepasana. I would recommend this dealership and I am placing this review as a token of appreciation to a 5 star sales person.Thank you!


Fast , friendly , an overall great experince!!!!

4.5
Karen V. on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Great experience, came in just to look and left in 2 hours with a new car! Fast friendly and overall great experience. The whole leading experience was easy , the dealership is very professional and my salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgable . Recommend this dealership highly!!!Will definitely be back to lease again


Rafael at Mazda!

5
Kmercado on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had one of the greatest experience with my first Mazda. Wonderful Sales consultant named Rafael, he was very professional and helped me out in multiple ways. He is one of the best and courteous employee's here at Mazda. I am now walking out with a brand new Cx-5 and couldn't be happier about it! Thanks Rafael!


Great Experience

5
David on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great car leasing experience this past weekend (5/14/16) at Wayne Mazda. Christian was incredibly helpful and professional with any questions I had. He was honest and I never felt pressured at all during the whole experience. He followed up after my first visit and understood the qualities I wanted in the car as well as finances. I dread the car buying experience, but Christian made me and my family feel comfortable from the get go. I also had a good experience with Junior and he made the finance part of the experience as easy and straight forward as it could be. Both employees were very easy to deal with and professional. I would definitely recommend Mazda of Wayne to anyone looking to buy or lease a car.


Amazing

5
Kmercado on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

One of the best experiences I have ever had. Rafael was one of the best sales consultants I've ever delt with. He helped me out so much and I am now walking out with my first ever Mazda. Cx5 exciting day for me!


Lot of cars

5
Lcasale on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wayne Mazda is a great dealership! This is my third trip in nine years and meeting with my salesman, Stephen Zagoric, is a pleasant experience. The exploring of my options, attention to detail, and discussion after seeing all vehicles I was interested in made my final decision a comfortable experience. Stephen answered all my questions and was patient, giving me time to think through my decision prior to signing the paperwork, and all persons I came into contact with were personable. I highly recommend Wayne Mazda for a very good car buying experience.


Recently purchased mazda cx5

5
bisdak101 on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Manny from Wayne Mazda was very helpful & professional. It made the transaction smooth & eventually helped me buy my first mazda vehicle with ease & confidence. Thanks.-Maria


Lot of cars

5
Lcasale on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve and junior are great. Third car from Wayne Mazda and Steve. Always a fantastic experiance. I definatly will recommend Wayne Mazda and Steve.


"Good experience from start to finish"

5
Mel2468 on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Wayne Mazda and had an excellect experience from start to finish. Paul Lepasana was the sales person I dealt with who was knowledgeable and exceedingly helpful at every step, and even went out of his way to assist me in getting the vehicle home. I would recommend this dealership without question.


"Great Experience"

5
Kerry on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience buying my new 2016 Mazda3 Hatchback at Wayne Mazda was a pleasant and painless one from start to finish. My sales consultant Paul was helpful and knowledgeable, and he and his sales manager Matt did their jobs without the high-pressure sales pitches I got at the other dealerships I visited. They gave me a great price on the car I was looking for, and, once I made my decision, Paul made sure all the paperwork was ready to go when I came out to pick up the car. My final visit with their finance manager was quick and painless as well. If you are in the NYC area and looking for a Mazda, don't go anywhere else but Wayne Mazda. You'll get a huge inventory of cars to choose from, and a positive car-buying experience to boot.


New mazda

5
Newmazdaowner on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve was a straight forward guy. Very honest and got us in and out with in 50 minutes. Bought a Mazda 5 and my family and I are really enjoying it.


4th mazda

5
Fabiosalinas1 on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have done business with manny and Wayne Mazda for years!! I always come back because they always take care of me and treat like a VIP client!


Great salesman!!

5
Jsrigiri on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in to Wayne Mazda at 6pm and we where greeted by manny Navarro. He was able to assist us in getting my newMazda 3. I am very pleased with the whole process and I will happily recommend him to everybody.


Easy and straightforward

5
Newmazadaowner1995 on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a certified pre-owned Mazda5. Steve showed me one a the price I was looking for. He was straightforward and no-nonsense. Our experience was much easier than expected!


Friendly and accomodating service

5
Rob Ganio author of review on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I was very happy with the sales consultant assigned to me Paul Lepasana. We hit it off right away,very easy to work with and in a few hours I was the owner of anew MX5 Miata. Paul even arranged for the vehicle to be delivered to my residence the following day. Although everyone seemed to be good salesmen I would highly recommend this dealership. P.S. ask for Paul. Thank You , Wayne Mazda . Robert Ganio


Henry is the best come see him at Wayne Mazda!!!!!

5
German on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in with my 2013 Mazda 3 and Henry was able to take care of my payments and get me into a brand new Mazda 3 sport he really went to work for me and Mathew the manager was also great... Thank you Wayne Mazda and Henry Perez for helping me


Great job by Rafael

5
Car Gal on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Knowledgable, responsive and gave me a great deal. Dealer manager was very responsive as well. Overall a good experience. Nice job! Better then most. Ok


Best Car Buying Experience

5
dancyhc on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car buying experience was impeccable. The professionalism and the courtesy of the sales consultant MISAEL THEN was amazing. He was friendly and a great Listener. There was no rehearsed sales pitch, only recommendations to enhance my buying experience. He is the model of salesmanship!!


Awesome Service!

4.8
Bebop on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike is simply the best. I couldn't have asked for a better sales person. His warm personality was so impressive. He possesses the attitude and charisma that could make him "sell ice to an Eskimo." I really enjoyed doing business with him and would definitely recommend him as a sales rep to my friends. Kudos to you Mike!!


commendation

5
MiataDriver on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was impressed with Steve's "no pressure" sales style. He was always friendly and helpful without being pushy. It was a pleasure doing business with him.


Great job by Rafael!

5
Grace D on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Rafael at Wayne Mazda was excellent. He was knowledgable, responsive, nice and I got a great deal! What else can you ask for!


Paul Lepasana - a 5 star sales person

5
Silviu A. on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A dealership is only as good as is the sales person that you interact with. After a brief conversation with Mr .Paul Lepasana, I knew I met the right person ,by the way he let me be the buyer, and not imposing himself as the seller, like most sales person do. I met an "old school" type of seller, not the new generation type of sellers, pushy, greedy, and without manners.I meant, he let me lead the process of buying the car, answered my questions in the order I asked the questions, not following the routine as most of the sellers want to have it done in their own way.He allowed me to enjoy buying the car, not making me feel like he's doing me a favor, like other sellers do.Mr. Lepasana answered straight , clear, and honest at all of my questions, and made me feel that I was treated fairly.I intended to buy the GT 2016 at Memorial Day sale, but I ended up signing the papers after about 1 hr. after I met Mr. Lepasana.I would recommend this dealership and I am placing this review as a token of appreciation to a 5 star sales person.Thank you!


excellent

5
Ejenkins on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love this place! They worked with me at every stop. Not one lie. They are great people with real hearts. I couldn't be more pleased with with the service.


Ifthekar Hussain -- Sales Person Extraordinare

3
Peg on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I was in need of a car and searched cars and dealerships on the web. Wayne Mazda is fairly local and I've been there with my previous car for service. I went to look on their lot for cars and happened to ask a salesman a few questions. His name was Ifthekar Hussain. It was his first week there! He answered all of my questions, and when he wasn't sure of the answer, he found out from a colleague. He was very pleasant and appeared genuinely interested in helping me select the right vehicle for both my needs and wallet.I came back to the dealership 2 weeks later to purchase a vehicle and asked for Ifthekar. He was friendly, helpful and, most importantly, was concerned with my needs. He took the time to show me the various cars, explained what the difference were and spent a great deal of time making sure I felt confident. I never felt pressured by him. He was there for me every step of the way. By the way, I was his first sale. It was a pleasure to work with Ithekar and I'd deal with him anytime. Thanks Ifthekar.


Victor was great

5
Kamjohnson on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my new car and the dealerHonestly recommended I will definitely buy my car again from Victor it was honestly a pleasureThank you very much


Registration Rip OFF!

1.8
Vincenzo on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Second time using this dealership 2010 Mazda 3 and 2015 CX-9 been going back and forth on getting a reimbursement for overcharges on registration. No response and no call back very frustrating!


Victor was great

5
Kamara Johnson on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor was great he was a huge help not pushy at all. I recommend victor to everyone


Honest

5
Mralick on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stephen Zagoric is the real deal. Very honest , knows his product and very helpful. He was very patient and really took the time out to show us our options.


$27,457

Mileage: 2282

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Wayne, NJ

Contact seller for Engine Type

$22,900

Mileage: 2478

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Wayne, NJ

Contact seller for Engine Type

$17,900

Mileage: 25402

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Wayne, NJ

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.