Waldorf Ford

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 3.4 Friendliness: 3.8 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 3.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Service

5
Annie22 on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at Waldorf Ford was helpful and very friendly. Any work that was done on my car was brought to my attention first before anything was done to my car . I would highly recommend Waldorf Ford to everyone . Great service . Will continue to use Waldorf Ford in the future for my car needs .


Customer Service

5
Captain Dee on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Receive my normal excellent service for which I've come to expect from Jackie Garbers. Always positive and has excellent body language. Body language is a hobby of mine.


Great experience

4.8
Joan on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We had a great experience at Waldorf Ford. We did not feel pressured or rushed. The salesman and everyone else in that office were so friendly and helpful. They were so patient with us. Even after we bought the Ford Escape, we came back with many questions. They continued to be helpful. We would highly recommend Waldorf Ford.


Good Maintenance Servide

4.8
Tina Meyers on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Priced cheaper than I was quoted a month prior. Work performed as stated. Picked up the car and it drives great. Had an alignment done.


Purchase of new Truck

3.2
SteveF on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I was not in a hurry to purchase a new truck but my salesman stuck with my slow progress. Finally, the dealership lowered the price (online) to what I wanted to pay so the salesman contacted me. We worked out the price and made the deal. The deal included a $500. rebate for 6.5% financing (that I didn't know about) but my salesman knew of my willingness to find better financing at 1.9%. Bottom line, when we went to the finance dept. they added the $500. back in to the purchase price. This should of never been allowed and I should of walked out the door. I was there to honor the deal made at the salesman's desk with the manager, not by me chipping away at the price or adding to it. For that act of crap, the dealership was completely wrong. My truck was not washed very well either, meaning the top had not been touched by soap and water. The salesman cleaned it with some other cleaner. I would only recommend the dealership because of the overall price.


Service

5
Bryan Barren on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an amazing experience with the service department. They go above and beyond to take care of costumers.


Repeat Customer!

5
Carl Melvin on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 F150 XLT 2.7Liter. Manager Reggie Rainey and Salesperson Derrick Hollis did an excellent job! I told them what I was looking for and what I could afford and they found the vehicle on their lot. Beautiful vehicle! They were very helpful and professional. They are to be commended for all of their hard work!Regards,Carl E. Melvin


Great service

5
Kiera Robinson on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my 2015 ford escape in for 22500 maintenance and the young lady who checked me in was so pleasant and helpful and the service did not take long at all. I was very pleased. Also, the printout at the end was helpful for knowing what may need my attantion in the near future. Very helpful to have that!


Great Experience

5
Wendell Stokes on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a new Fusion. Everyone, from the salesman Mike, to the manager, to the financial person, were extremely nice and helpful. It could not have been a better experience. I may even stop have those nightmares about pushy car salesman.


We Love Waldorf Ford!

5
John Wade on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Service as we've come to expect! Moved to the area 10 years ago and Waldorf Ford began servicing the Family Ford Fleet, We've now purchased 5 vehicles from them and they continue to provide exceptional, personalized service on all of them. I would highly recommend them to anyone, even if you need to drive a few miles more to experience the difference.


Great Friendly Service

5
Crystal Nicholas on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm always greeted promptly and pleasantly upon entering the service department. When given a wait time estimate, it's pretty accurate. Jackie Garbers is awesome!


Service Department

4.7
Latisha Houston on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am very grateful for the professionalism displayed by Mr. Dave Bell. Whenever I call or speaker with him he is very patient and courteous and works with me to prioritize what work is most important and categorizes the rest. Thank you, Mr. Bell for your service.


attorney

3.8
Jacqueline Grant on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The last service was excellent but there was unnecessary miscommunication concerning my interest in purchasing tires. Ultimately, I went to Sears because it was apparent that Ford was not interested in guaranteeing the lowest price.


GreAt service

4.8
Rashaad Woody on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a 2013 ford explorer . The service was great. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. They gave me a great offer. James Randle , and Pam were great.


great services

5
Brad Smith on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i been with your company since 2003outstanding services.


Great Service

5
Khalia Cooper on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was great experience , i really appreciate the help. i really love my car thank you ?


Great Job AGAIN!!!!!

5
Tonia Williams on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was great they took excellent care of me, they even provided me with a rental car so I could keep functioning


Awesome Service!!

5
Tammi Gray on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome and timely service as always. Awesome and timely service as always.Awesome and timely service as always.


Jacqueline Bissell

5
Jacqueline Bissell on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2013 Ford Escape Unbelievable service whenever I had a need (and there has been a few that needed help quickly). I am very grateful for the service I get from Drew Garis and Jackie.


Great Experience

5
David Washington on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience and very professional. We were only planning on getting prices on truck but we end up buying.


F150 Purchased

5
Christopher Smith on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Keith Howard was amazing from the start of the deal all the way through. I would not buy a car from anyone else & would DEFINITELY recommend him to my friends & family.


My New Explorer Waldorf Ford

5
Carl Glover on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales staff was great, they quickly located the vehicle I desired in PA, then sent a crew to bring to Waldorf.


Great Service, Great selection

5
Warren Reecks on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been visiting your dealership for the pass four years looking for my next truck. I bought my 2011 F-150 there. My Sale rep Dan Fisher would always meet me and help me look, he is a great salesman, tons of patients, never pushy. This pass week I found that truck - 2016 F-150 ROUSH. All the time spent was worth it. Thanks


Experience

5
Gary Williams on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Job well done with entire Waldorf Ford Family, as always they show nothing but excellent service to me. This my 10th vehicle brought from this dealership. I would reccomend anyone buying a new car or truck from Waldorf Ford.


Great Services

4.2
KB on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My first car buying experience was less stressful thanks to Waldorf Ford.


New car purchase by friendly professionals..

5
Marion Miller on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All people were friendly, cooperative and patient with all aspects of sales, service and financing process. Car delivered to my home and one on one demonstration of car features. I will highly recommend Waldorf Ford.


A Wow Experience!

5
Shootstr8 on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came to the dealership to schedule a service appointment with Dave Bell. After making the service appointment, I walked into the showroom and was immediately met by Michale Adeyeye. It was a no pressure conversation about my 2014 F-150. We joked and laughed so hard, another dealer joined in the fun. This kid has got to be a comedian. I sat at Michael's desk and asked him about this crazy letter I had received weeks ago about trading in my truck for a newer F-150 model year, and my payments would be at or near the same as my 2013 F-150. Mr. Adeyeye simply said, "Yes sir, this is true." Then he walked to the window near the service bay and pointed, "Is that your truck?" Yes it is, I answered. Follow me to the used car lot and lets get a price for your truck. As I parked in the bay of the used car lot Steve Railey, squeezing his truck to pass, he abruptly stopped. "Mr. C, you doing this again?" We laughed. It was funny because it is solely because of him that I have always purchased from Waldorf Ford. A few years ago, he allowed me to use his fully loaded, top-of-the-line F-150 to use for work for one day. Since then I was sold because of the service. Mr. Railey opened my truck driver's door and recorded my VIN. Then he gave me an order: "Go find another truck Mr. C. I will take care of you." Michael Adeyeye could not believe his ears. "Do you know Mr. Raileym. he whispered? Let's go find your truck." I quickly found my truck, gave my personal information to Reggie and left without incident. Before I could leave, Michael shook my hand and looked my in the eyes and said, "Congratulations Sir."30 minutes later:Mr. C, your credit is excellent. I got you at 3.9%. Come get your truck. "Yes sir. I said. I will be in first thing tomorrow morning."I called customer Relations and spoke to Dawn. Dawn, I need the usual aftermarket products on my new ride. She laughed and said Yes sir. Bring in your truck next Monday. I will give you a loaner. I gladly compiled with her directions. Now I am driving a loaner and patiently awaiting her call telling me to come pick up my truck. This was the most flawless, easy going and trouble-free automobile purchase I ever made. I noticed the changes in service and it has made a difference. To Mike, Steve, Reggie and Dawn and even that 18 year old finance woman: I offer my sincere gratitude. You have all done well. Great teamwork! All of you treated me like royalty. I felt like I was the richest man in the city. This made this life experience something to remember and share with family and friends. Now, when I send my daughters to you, treat them even better. You have set a high bar for yourselves. From this time forward, I will expect nothing but the best from you all. Respectfully"A Loyal Customer"


Exceptional Service

5
Nona Colbert on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2014 Ford Escape Titanium with the maintenance package. I made an appointment and took my car in on Tuesday, February 23 for regularly scheduled maintenance. I love going in to Waldorf Ford because their staff is exceptional in their professional and client oriented service. I was in and out quickly. I have never had such pleasant experiences at car service places as I do at Waldorf Ford!


xxxxx

5
Lamonica Claiborne on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The visit was fine. The guy came out and advised the issues with the car and recommendation.


C Max

5
Charles Soucy on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2013 C-Max. Great car. Staff was friendly and helpfull.


2015 Ford Focus-Customer review

5
Barbara Hocker on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Ford Focus-22,700 check up. Purchasing the service package with the car really is terrific.Russ Jorgensen was superb; very helpful and provide advice. Dan Fisher, the sales rep who sold me the car even stopped to chat and ask how things were going which I really appreciated. Very positive experience and I sing your praises often. Thank you.


Waldorf Ford has an otanding Service Department

5
Malin Mong on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Manager Russ has always been professional and tries to ensure I get the best vale for my money. The service team that supports him is outstanding! They are alert and bring things to my attention that requires maintenance.


Great Service

5
Ronnie Myers on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very efficient with the work that has been done! Also, the customer service I received from Drew was outstanding.


Excellent Buying Experience and Customer Service

5
Nelson Howard on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really love Ford for the reliability and the handling of their vehicles. I appreciate good customer service from your staff. All and all Ford is excellent, I have had a great experience. I thank Ford and their personnel for an amazing journey.


Great service & good sales man

5
William Clem on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience I got was great & they all worked with me very well. I got the truck I wanted & they didn't try to up sale me on a truck that I didn't want. I had a trade in truck that they gave me fear price for I was happy about. My brother came to this dealer last year to get a work truck & got the same experience. This is why I came to this dealer for my f450 dually truck. When a dealer takes care of you tell all friends & family & business people that you work with in the fields of construction. Thanks William C.


Mr. Tony Huff

5
Tony Huff on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just an all around excellent experience from customer service to the technicians. And Jackie is awesome!


Great Service

5
Tina Harris on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall everything was great. I was a bit disappointed to learn once I checked in that the appointment I made was nowhere to be found in the system, however they still took care of me. I also had an issue with my windshield being cracked and they made sure to take the time and show me where the crack began. I am very happy with the customer service I received when taking my car in to be serviced.


Great Customer Service

5
David Baden on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very thankful for Clarence Ball and Steve Raley who made my experience buying my 2016 F 150 a great one. These two men spent a a lot time with my wife and I and we appreciate that. I will continue to be a Waldorf Ford Customer as long as they have men like Steve and Clarence.


great

4.5
Kanikka Haskins on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Ms Cable was an amazing sale person . Nice and really patients with due to our bankruptcy


Perfection

5
Dawn Long on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Craig is outstanding and goes above and beyond. I always recommend to my friends and family


Go Waldorf Ford!!! You all ROCK :D

5
Brittany Houston on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful buying experience at Waldorf Ford. Everyone was amazing, worked as a team, and treated me very well. Mike, the salesman who sold me my Ford 2016 Mustang, was AWESOME! He went above and beyond to find what I needed/wanted. He also got me a great price! Thank you all for being a wonderful team and making this experience fast & easy! :D -Brittany Houston


Happy with service

4.8
Brian Moskal on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with service.Console not re-install correctly. Will get fixed on next visit.


Excellent service and the facility is clean

5
Althea Rada on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Employees were helpful and accommodating. With coffe while you. TV to entertain.


Awesome Salesman !

5
Kristina Hun on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dominic Holmes was absolutely amazing in finding the vehicle I wanted. I gave him a list of items for the vehicle I wanted him to find for me and Dominic found my Jeep to purchase in a week.


GreatServices, clean facilities

5
Jasmin Holland on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was amazing!!!!I would recommend someone to go get there car from ford. They are very truthful and trustworthy.


Happy Customer

5
Victor Butts on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ford Fusion; Very helpful and friendly staff and the service GREAT!


Great service

5
Victoria Milner on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was in and out within a hour and half, everything done that needed to be fix on time, great service.


Excellent Service

5
Rhonda Perry on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Service from the time I purchased my vehicle in 2014 and every time I take it in for service.


Customer

5
Brian Bakka on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan Fisher was awesome! He explained in detail every feature of our new truck. He assured us that he was there for us with follow up questions and even called us twice to be sure we were satisfied with our purchase. This is the second vehicle i have purchased from Dan personally and will buy my next vehicle from him.


GOT MY VOTE!!

5
Deanna & Jose' Cruz on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Well it began a week before I had my truck into service. My wife and I spoke about getting a remote start for the truck (F-150). Well I call Waldorf Ford first got a price for the remote start with install. After a day or so of deliberations, not with my wife but with myself, I called to schedule my appointment. I was offered a loaner vehicle and gladly accepted. So that Tuesday evening I dropped off the truck. I had also requested to get an oil change service of the truck as well, and was told no problem at all. In Wednesday I received emails and phones giving me the status of my vehicle, which I thought was fantastic! When I got the final call that the truck was ready, I drove back, paid and was shown how to work the remote start. Just in time too being we had a blizzard. So happy with both the service department and the customer hospitality department as well. Couldn't ask for better servicing. Thank you Waldorf Ford!


Great Service

5
Joseph Thomas on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First and foremost I like to thank Natalie who I believe is the service manager for taking care of me and keeping me totally up to date with my F250 Super Duty that needed major brake repair. Also I like thank Jerry who was the mechanic that worked on my truck. He explained to me in detail as to what was going on with the brakes and how the problem came about. Between the two of them they were the team that got it done. Great job!!


Service Department

5
Leta Holland on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone there was very nice. My car was repaired very quickly.


Auto purchase

4
Charles Lewis on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed a replacement vehicle and James Randells was very helpful and professional along with your finance office making it a smooth and painless experience.


Good Service

4.3
Anthony Cooper on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Experience was good. I dropped my car off Friday night for Saturday morning service. My only feedback is I thought service (The Works) took quite a while as my vehicle was not ready until about 2 pm Saturday afternoon. Other than that, service was good.


Office Manager

5
Sue Horning on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always....great experience. Good Job...notified upon completion


Great Service

4.3
KJ Ceasar on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was great and just so happens that Dave also services my aunt and uncle. He was very pleasant and I enjoyed the conversation. My car was appropriately serviced for a recall and an oil change. Job well done.


Great service, constantly updated.

5
Jennifer Elaine Fenton on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Everything went well. Got a rental and was on my way very easily.


great service department experience

5
Raymond Reiger on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 fusion, the car had a constant rattle and a recall repair, Dave Bell and his staff found the rattle source (deck lid) and completed the recall repair in less than 2 hours, very happy with the service..


Warranty Service on Explorer

5
Dennis Tipton on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The repair service was excellent and the Service Manager, Mr. Bell was very attentive and professional.


The Best !

5
Bryan Coffman on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Best ! Was looking for a certain Citadel .One with all the bells and whistles . Happy to say Waldorf ford found the prefect one. Bells, Whistles and priced just right. Closing this deal was a pleasure . Couldn't be Happier ! Love my New Vehicle . When my friends comment how Beautiful it is . I always say you have to go to Waldorf Ford .


Great Service

5
Lawyer Lawson on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You guys give great service An excellent staff that seems to enjoy what they do and and know what they are doing.


Good service!!

4.7
Michael Brown on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did a good job on my SUV truck. Wish Ford would have more coupons for service!!


Impeccable Service

5
Margaret Edwards on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was impeccable. The staff is courteous and helpful. They were right on target in terms of how long the service would take and even beat the time by a few minutes. And I appreciate the personal tone of the customer service at Waldorf Ford.


Quick service

5
Francisco Bustillo on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

courteous, friendly, professional staff. Free wifi.


Great service

5
Joan Stump on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been taking my 2003 Mustang convertible to your service department for years. I have always beenextremely satisfied, this time was no different. Staff is very thorough in explaining anything that needs to bedone. Thank you!


Much better experience this time

5
Christopher Fereday on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This experience was much better I actually dealt with the same women and she was very pleasant and cordial.


Excellent service

5
Ronald on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service staff is EXCELLENT,courteous and they kept me informed about my vehicle's status. I couldn't have had a better auto repair experience. WALDORF FORD is the BEST.


Great Service!

5
Danielle Davis on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always get me in at my appointment time and out as quickly as possible!.


Review

5
Robert Grimsley on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was wonderful. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX


Professional service

4.5
Susan Ames on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The staff was very professional and quick with providing car Maintenance for my 2016 fusion.


Fusion

5
Celeste Wyche on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Service..........Dave Bell is the greatest


Great service

5
David Black on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service on 2013 Ford Fusion. Dave Bell was the best.


Making a bad situation better.

4.7
Kirby Broughton on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Issues arose with brake work that had been done within the past year and the service department at Waldorf Ford stood behind their work and parts making the corrective repairs at no additional cost, so many thanks to Ross Juergens and Natalie Dickens for their outstanding customer service.


survey answers

4.7
Lynn Ramey on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was ok. Jackie G. was great, always friendly.


Quick in and out service

5
Ronaldo Givens on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Didn't have an appointment, but my vehicle was received and fixed the same day with good communication.


Car Repairs/Recalls

5
Brenda Hayes on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Advisor Russ Juergens was excellent. He also kept me informed of the status of the vehicle.


2016 Ford Explorer Sport

5
Derrick Lewis on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer Sport. Mr. Huey D. Wyche was extremely nice and professional. They helped me find the Explorer with right package for me and my family.


Great Service

5
Donti Hardy on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always Drew and Greg provided great service to me.


Great service

5
Susan Hamilton on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding service and responsiveness, highly recommend.


Clean fusion motor

4
Santos Torres on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

what I did not like they were not washed my fusion motor.


Great Services

5
D'Andre Wilcox on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The overall experience was great. Everyone helped me find a comfortable car at an affordable price


Fabulous customer service!

5
Deborah H on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike A and Dustin were nothing short of fabulous! They went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for. Thank you both!


Great service

5
Birgitt Brevard on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service and timeliness. Mike is a very good sales person.


first service

5
Harold Pierce on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service on my Transit was completed while I waited and I was able to continueon my way to work. Everybody was friendly and very helpful!


Great service

5
Roger Russell on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous and professional, would recommend to anyone. Staff was very professional.


Great

5
Bobbie Surratt on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Drew was excellent even through my frustration.


Great place, range on the car...just wrong

5
Raymond Dowdy on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership was great!!! no worries no problems.My "plug in" Rance is about 12.3 miles not 21 or 19.I charged it overnight from home with the ford charger, seat warmer on 1, and heat on low.started 27355.3 milesdepleted 27367.6 miles Total miles on a full charge 12.3so on the "plug-in" I get 12.3 miles.


Customer

5
John Mcfadden on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Ford maintenance department continued to maintain its high standard of performance. The professionalism and subject matter expert-knowledge makes me feel I'm getting the best mechanical work on my car.


Respnose to your email

4.8
Stephen Dodson on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service great. Timely.My problem is with your finance department. She said I would have a price for an extended warranty by the next day or an email with the prices and options--I am still waiting on that.


Great Customer service

5
Nicole Brown on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was quickly signed in for oil change. I waited in the lounge for only a short period of time. The service advisor reviewed the work done on my car with me and walked me to the desk to check out.


Another 'GREAT' service experience

4.7
Melvina Thornton on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The routine inspection identified a serious problem. Dave was great. He discussed a way to help get the work completed sooner rather than allow the problem to worsen. He had someone contact me to send me a 10% off coupon and offer to schedule the work when it was convenient for me. I greatly appreciate Dave and all the Ford Service team. Car is paid for and the service is still great. Thanks Ford./vr/M. Thornton


Used Car Purchase

5
Steven Brunow on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Helpful and friendly sales staff. Reached a mutual agreement quickly.


Awesome !!!

5
William Packard on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was informed by my salesman mr. Holmes that the car I was looking for hit the lot at Waldorf ford! I immediately went to look at car and I didn't hesitate and bought the car I've always wanted!! Great customer service !! Financing was a breeze and I was in and out on the road in my new car in no time!! Love Waldorf ford and their great staff!! Really looking forward to seeing the service department for my regular scheduled maintence !! Thanks so much guys !!!!


Great Service

5
Anne Tiburzi on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous and prompt service. Professional in all aspects.


Recalled part replaced in Ford Focus

5
Jeanette Oleary on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Replace a recalled part in my 2012 Ford Focus. Service was excellent. The gentleman I dealt with was really great. I was in and out within an hour as he said.


Excellent Ford Service, Customer Service

5
Edward Boulware on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Waldorf Ford is an excellent venue for car service. They treat my 2014 Ford Escape with great care. I love the convenience and professionalism.


Great service

5
Lynett Young on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service! Waldorf Ford has always provided me with superb customer service.


Great service

5
Quintin Borders on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and informative.. I have only brought my car here for service


Great buying expereince.

5
Susan Kruszka on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The overall purchase experience of our 2015 Ford FLEX was smooth and with no hype. The staff was polite, helpful, informative and did not treat us as though we were idiots. As we moved through the process each staff member explained how the various components of the vehicle worked and the maintenance required. When it was time to complete the purchase your staff members explained each document and the financing associated with the purchase. It was an enjoyable experience.


Great Services

5
Deandre Butler on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great, easy, and fast. Would most definitely come back for my next service


Clean Facilities

4
Christine Osborne on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Fast and convenient. Great waiting area. Friendly staff.


Service to my 2011 Ford F-150

5
Henry Jacocks on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, Efficient and Friendly. Fast Efficient and Friendly. Fast, Efficient and Friendly.


Great Service. Knowledgeable salesperson.

4.3
Eric Freeman on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased a ford taurus sho. The service was great. Our salesperson was very knowlegeable and helpful. I would certainly recommend Waldorf Ford to my friends.


The Ford Service Is the Best

5
Paulette Weeks on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always helpfull with what is needed with my Ford Fusion hyb


Great Service all around

5
Dorothea Holley on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were able to fit me at the last minute, did a great job and was very pleasant.


Works with you; provide great service.

5
David Quade on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Waldorf Ford and it sales person, Fred Gillum were wonderful to work with. Took my brother there last September to purchase his Ford Edge. Went back this year and purchased our new F150 and at the same time sent my sister there to purchase her new Ford Taurus. Fred took care of all three orders and we have been very happy.


Service Survey, Waldorf Ford

5
William Hamilton on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasant experience, professional and thorough. Thanks to Dave Bell and his service team.


Service

4.7
Diana Williams on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our 2006 Ford Explorer was brought in for its 106K service, the service advisor, Ms Jackie Garbers was very polite, friendly and attentive to my questions and concerns of the service to be preformed. When the serviced was completed on the vehicle...she took the time to explained what was done...her humanity took some of the shock of bill....it was a pleasant adventure.


NO TITLE

5
Julie Slater on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

VERY FRIENDLY AND DID A GREAT JOB. I WAS ABLE TO GET MY VEHICLES APPOINTMENT AT THE TIME I WANTED IN LESS THAN 24HR NOTICE


Office Manager

5
Sue Horning on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasure to have my car serviced at Waldorf Ford.


The 2016 focus, was a experience that was good..

4
James Morales on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased a 2016 focus and the service was very good and very helpful


This problem took THREE tries!

3.5
Thomas Zmudzinski on 12/15/2015

Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

This problem took THREE tries! Fuel pump died. Idle Air Control Valve replaced. FTS Sensor replaced.


car shopping made easy

5
Janell Kersh on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

awesome... will be back again when out son turns 16 and need his car.


Repair Estimates

0
Edward Snead on 12/14/2015

Great service. But it's too costly.... There should be no minimum words for response.


Great service

5
Prince Williams on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great services very very very very great service. I will continue to go here


Great service, friendly staff, wifi available

5
David Grinder on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very plesant experience. Staff was helpful. Reasonable amount of time to complete service. Enjoyed the wifi while waiting. Restroom very clean, well stocked, and conviently located.


GreaT service, clean facility.

5
John Jones on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my Ford F-150 in for an oil change and to be checked for a front end alignment. The Service Manager and his workers were all professional; the work was performed quickly and I am highly satisfied with the results.


not sure.

5
Marvin Brown on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to say thank you very much for the service that was provided to me during my last visit. I was not really sure just what was wrong with my car. Your service tech took the car and found out just what was wrong with my car and fixed the problem. I can say that my car is running like a brand new car. Again for finding and fixing the car in which I am well pleased.


Facility great,, Bill Millman, is exceptional

5
Joyce Thorne on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased 2015 Flex from Bill Millman - 2nd vehicle purchased from him and Waldorf Ford. He is a greatsalesman and a very considerate person to deal with. Would definitely recommend him as the one to see if you wish to purchase an automobile.


Great experience!

5
David Heindel on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Focus for my daughter. The staff, notably Amber Sakadales was very helpful and accommodating. After my purchase, Amber found a taillight was out and had it serviced before I picked up the vehicle.A very satisfied customer,Dave


School Teacher

5
Bernard Toomer on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a 2016 Ford Escape. The purchase was a great experience. This is my fourth Ford vehicle. I am truly a member of the Ford family.


Good deals on their vehicles and great service .

5
Wayne Higdon on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my 2014 Focus on October 2014. Got a good deal and get great service when I bring it in for service.


Great Service

5
Eric Williams on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our 8th purchase from Waldorf Ford and as always completely Satisified.


Ford Service at Waldorf Ford

5
Thomas Bice on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department was outstanding. Dave and Natalie kept me informed every step of he process.


Routine Maintenance

5
Constance Smith on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always quick and the wait is comfortable. Will buy next car at Waldorf Ford.


Great service

5
Andrew Ferguson on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was courteous and helpful. I appreciated the timeliness of the service.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Richard Brandt on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ALWAYS FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, COURTEOUS, TIMELY SERVICE


Great service

5
Christine Morrison on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ross from service was outstanding, extremely professional and friendly.


Oil Change and Warranty Work

5
Sean Tidwell on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went really well with the service. Drew and the guys did an excellent job, they even washed the car for me.


great service

5
Joyce Mack on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was happy over all with your service and was glad they rotated my tires.


Excellent

5
Joseph Johnson on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I truly appreciate the manager and sales person's efforts in hearing and meeting my concerns and needs. Most of all there was no pressure during the entire process. That made this a great experience. Thanks for your professionalism.


Overall Excellent Experience

5
James Hunter on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at the dealership was a please. I walked into the dealership with low hope of buy a new car. But, our salesman made a miracle happen. I left the dealership with the car that I wanted. I am very satisfied and would recommend Waldorf Ford to everyone.


Mr. Clarence McCallum

5
Clarence Mccallum on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted by the Service Advisor with total respect! My vehicle was fixed in a timely manner. Great job!V/r,Clarence


Top notch service

5
Renard Barnes on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Jackie was very helpful in helping me understand my service plan and giving me a recommendation of looking at other plans that would work out better for me.


Mantaince

5
Kenneth Graves on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for my routine maintenance work. As always they completed the job to highest standards and were able to answer any and all the questions i had.


Review of Waldorf Ford Service Department

5
Thomas Bice on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely the best service. The staff went way beyond what would be normally expected.


Service Review

5
Marcia Vaughn on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I don't know if it was an unusually busy day, but I found that phones were not being answered at the service center and at the dealership itself. So far, I have been pleased with the service I have received. Just wanted you to know there seemed to be a phone issue.


Good services. Great people.

4.3
Sandra on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Dave Bell has always guided me wisely in keeping my 2008 Ford 500 well maintained. My life is made easier and less stressful by having one contact and one source for all my auto maintenance needs, where I feel confident that I am being treated fairly and my car is being properly cared for.


Its itee

3.5
james james on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

just try not to be so pushy like for reallllllllllllll


Ford Edge

5
Joanne Taylor on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Edge was expertly fixed and the customer service was beyond expectations.


My car buying day at Waldorf Ford

4.7
Gary Brashear Jr on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every thing even through a long process, went as smooth as silk. All the employees were kind and courteous and about their business. No table was left unturned and all aspects covered.


Great Customer Service

5
Kenneth Cabbell on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Bell is the reason why I keep coming back, because Dave is very knowledgeable and I respect his opinions and Dave is necessary.


Waldorf Ford - Best Customer Service in the DMV!

5
Mr. Hendricks on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was Excellent!! The sales rep kept us informed every step of the way of the repair process. They worked very hard to get the car ready to be pickup on Saturday - which was impressive. I would return in the future for auto services.


F-150 Lariat first service

5
Mitchell Lock on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat in early when I arrived at the appointed time a half hour early. Did a great job with the tasks that were supposed to be accomplished. Even pointed out a warranty issue that I didn't see myself, ordered the new parts and will contact me to have the repairs made when they arrive.Service rep Dave Bell was very friendly and helpful.


Smooth Service.... Great work!

5
Arthur Iwanicki on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Bell in Service is the BEST !.... He can handle any situation even when he has 2-3-4 competing priorities... I take my car for service there because of him !!


Fusion Hybrid - 1st service appt

4.5
TP2016Fusion-Titanium on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I am a 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Hybrid Owner and a first time Ford owner. I came in for my first 10k mileage maintenance visit on a Saturday. I was surprised at how long I had to wait for this simple service but at the same time looking forward to just relaxing and reading while I waited. I was apprehensive of my first experience with the service department so I was happy that the service members were friendly and smiling. The customer waiting area is simple and out in the open in the middle of the area so it is a bit noisy. I'm accustomed to the waiting area of other dealerships which have been more renovated and enclosed with a few creature comforts. Maybe a waiting area renovation is in the works for Waldorf Ford. It could happen. ;-) (smile)


Waldorf

3.7
Rick Vigil on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My only concern after leaving my vehicle for repair are the updates and follow-up phone calls received. The updates provided showed no repairs in one full day and the phone call late in the first day contridicated the status of repairs. I still do not believe after talking to the service representative that repairs were being performed. I hope that in future good faith that when appointments are made that repairs are being performed with scheduled appointments.


Waldorf Ford is the Place to Go!

5
Leaton White on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All staff members were extremely attentive to my questions and provided all the information I asked for in regard to pricing and parts. I was given all the information I needed to make a decision on what services I wanted to get.


Clergyman(Reverend)

5
Herb Reynolds on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have two Lincolns and Dave Bell takes very good care of my appointments and repair of my cars, I'm very satisfied!


Awesome Customer Service

0
Anthony Porter on 11/20/2015

The entire experience was great!!! The staff was very help Timothy Maryland and Stephen Caprio were awesome.


Best Car Buying Experience Ever

4.7
R Conteh on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My Experience with Jim Randles, Vinnie and John (Sales Manager) was the greatest experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. I was well taken care of. I got an awesome deal. My car us very nice and fully loaded with features. I felt like I was visiting family every time I visited. I would like to give additional recognition to Jim Randles. He is the one that convinced me to come in and that he would help. He is just a great guy and awesome salesman. I will refer all my friends and family.


Customer

4.5
William Roman on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Work was completed very quickly. Service advisor suggested a couple of other items, which I am still considering.


Above and Beyond !

5
Daniel Mendez on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they squeezed us in, on a late appt.. we were heading out of town the next day.. Waldorf Ford always takes care of us.. we are thankful.


Great services.

5
Fritz Jeudy on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied. I waited for my car but the rep kept informed on the status of my car.


Service was great as always.

5
Luba Medina on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Efficient,swift and left me satisfied that the car was, as always. properly serviced.


Great Service. Great facility

5
Manuel Arrellano on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

same as above. just like before and I'm sure i will always get my truck serviced there. i like the people, very professional and the place is very clean and accommodating.


Waldorf Ford - Dave Bell

5
Gwen Gibbins on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Bell is always friendly, Knowledgeable and takes his time to explain everything.


Great Service...

4.3
Glenn Edelin on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was always a pleasant experience. That was why we stopped going to diferrent Ford service to Waldorf Ford.Keep the good work!


Service for 2014 Fusion Hybrid

5
Richard Rives on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best service department in the business. I own 3 Ford vehicles and they take great care of them for me.


New car purchase

5
Thomas Richardson on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dustin and Bill were great to work with and made my experience with your dealership a very pleasant one. I will use Waldorf Ford in the future. Thank you very much.


Jesse Loftin

5
Jesse Loftin on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A wonderful experience. Vehicle was returned clean and not greasy. I have no problem recommending the dealership to others.


Three vehicles serviced every six months!

5
Larry Darnell on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Bell and the Service Team are always professional, courteous, and always follow-up after initial overview of recommended service for my vehicles that's why my family continues to drive Ford. Thank you.


Nice People

4.5
Steve on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took 2 trips to straighten out maintenance plan covered items vs. what is not covered. Repair of headliner was less than successful.


review by Mr. Thomas Pavlick

4.3
Tom Pavlick on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We just moved into the State of Maryland and needed a safety inspection for our vehicle. Mr. Tom Reese was extremely helpful in explaining the inspection system with us. Mr. Reese took the time to explain the inspection process and showed us the condition of our vehicle. His overall demeanor and attitude was polite and professional. I would recommend him to any of my friends. He was extremely helpful and a great addition to your staff. Please thank him from the Pavlick's.


2013 Taurus SEL

4
Larry Rood on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Please send me a copy of the detailed service report/results. They were not included in the packet at checkout. Based on the mileage on my vehicle, I know i'm getting close to requiring a brake service, etc, and I want to verify what the service tech annotated during his inspection.Thank you,Larry Rood


Buying a new car without the hassle

5
George Callen on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire car buying process was pressure free and every promised made to me was kept. In fact I even left the dealership on my first visit and returned a couple days later only to find the same friendly environment


Outstanding Customer Service

5
Charlene Butler on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When taking my vehicle in to replace a recall part on my brakes I receive outstanding customer service from entire staff for the following: checking in my vehicle, being kept abreast of the status of my repair, being dropped off to get a rental car and picking up my vehicle. I especially want to point out the excellent customer service from Ms. Jackie Garbers. She was pleasant, patient, respectful and rendered service with a SMILE. I felt well taken care of with Ms. Jackie and she kept me abreast of the status with my vehicle throughout the entire process. Truly she is an asset to your customer service team. Kudos to Ms. Jackie! In addition, during my time at the dealership, I also witnessed another customer give Ms. Jackie a huge because she too received outstanding customer service from Ms. Jackie.I also want to thank the gentleman that took me to get a rental car and the young man who offered to help me move my items to my car. Unfortunately, I didn't get their names. They were also pleasant. I appreciated their assistance as well.


Great service,

5
Georgette Cornio on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Appointment at 1300. Got in OK, time was within estimate.


Sales service, James from used car division.

5
Odette Bowen on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a car through James at the used car division but the little car did not have a second key (spare) so James issued a "we owe" and I got my second key, thank you so much.The car did not have a manual either and James added that to the 'we owe", it would be great to have the manual for the Ford Escape 2006. We drive an Eddie Bauer Expedition, a Ford Box Truck, a Mustang, my daughter has an Escape also, I have 2 sons who will be buying Dec January time frame I will be pushing for each of them to drive Fords. Thank you, Odette Bowen.


Service Department & Staff

5
Rochelle Edwards on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was pleasantly surprised at the ease and concern for my problem. I haven't purchased another Ford in several years; I actually purchased a Toyota twice, before updating my research on their customer service, which had changed for the worse. I have been unhappy with Toyota and have since vowed to never repurchase, but on the other hand, revisiting my Ford roots, I was not disappointed! Ford continues to care about and for their product and customers. The service is one of the best I'd ever experienced; they are all friendly and knowledgeable, not to mention courteous. My agent, Drew, was great on his follow up and kept me abreast of my vehicle's findings. The repair was quick, easy and satisfactory! One less thing to concern myself with and for that I say THANKS Ford, you're the best!


Transmission Service at a great price

5
Damon S. on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in on a Friday to inquire about pricing on a transmission service/flush on my Explorer. They were unable to schedule me until Tuesday, but the price was great. It seems you can only have this service done at the dealership, no one else will touch it, even AAMCO! I shopped several dealers and Waldorf Ford had the best price. On pick-up I was waiting to see my service rep as I didn't know I could just go to the cashier. While waiting, I was asked if I needed help, and when I told them I was picking up, they directed me to the cashier. Paid, someone brought my car to me, and I was out the door. Very good experience.


Exemplary service

4.7
Kenneth Sidwell on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Roy, my service manager was exceptional. Kept me informed throughout the maintenance process. Repairs were completed promptly and right the first time.


Superb!

5
JPA on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall great!! Great service! Finance ladies were awesome helping me getting everything on track!


Ford Quality Service

5
Rev Carnell Ward on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my dealership service style and concern for the customer.


Continuous Amazing Service

5
Highly satisfied customer on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service with a large waiting area. Customer service is always top notch. Couldn't be happier having purchased my vehicle with Waldorf Ford last year.


Buyer

5
Charles Lisko on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently purchased a 2015 F150. Excellent service from the salesman, finance, after market and the manager. Will definitely recommend Waldorf Ford to my friends and family.


Great Service and No free wash!

5
Patrick Pinkney on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Service and communication was overall excellent except my truck did not receive a wash and was return dirty on the exterior with grease prints and all from the mechanic gloves or hands????..


Excellent service and rapid repair action.

5
Ray C. Fastlane on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent performance. Many thanks for the rapid repair and great communication throughout the repair process.


Joyce Newman

5
Joyce Newman on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 2006 Frestar van had a problem with the airbag light staying on and the cruise control had stopped working. The airbag light is now off and the cruise control has started working!FYI, the license plate has been replaced for a handicap plate which your records do not reflect. The new tag number is 41115HT.Thank you


Fantastic Sales Experience

5
Daniel Sanders on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I arrived at the dealership, I was introduced to my salesperson Brendan. He was knowledgable, patient and an all around great salesman. My experience from my arrival to my purchase and leaving was exceptional. The Manager, The salesman, the website responder, Kayla and the Finance person all exceptional people. It is rare to find so many wonderful people at one location. I am very pleased with my purchase of a 2015 F150. I can without a doubt say that I will send family friends and co-workers who are looking to purchase. What a wonderful experience. I look forward to our continued relationshipThank you Waldorf Ford Dan Sanders, Very Satisfied Customer


Waldorf Ford Used

4.5
Erica Prasser on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My family has bought over 15 cars from Ford and Dodge. We love you guys!E


Professor Robert Gates

5
Robert Gates on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been buying Fords for the past 25 yrs. I have been buying from Waldorf Ford for the past 20 years or so. I am very pleases with the salesman, staff and service received.Keep up the good work.


Great Service

4.5
Anthony Millard on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was help right away, great customer service this is hard to find these days


great service

4.7
Migheal Campbell on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My service manager Drew was awesome. He dealt with my very incompetent Warranty company and got everything he could from them. I thank him for his patience and professionalism.


Great service

5
Kelly Aitken on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2008 Lincoln Navigator. I have had the driver side window motor replaced three times. Twice under warrantee and once on my dime. The window was going up real slow again. I live in Florida but I'm up here working and staying in Waldorf. So, I took it to Waldorf Ford because it was close. I talked the service writer about the past issues and asked them to check the rails and tracks so see if they are binding and causing the problem. I dropped the vehicle off on Saturday and they started on it first thing Monday morning. I got a call early from Drew and he told me the motor checked out fine and they lubricated the rails and the window works fine. They did an over all check out of my vehicle and discovered the windshield washer was not working. I gave him the go ahead to check it out and they took care of that for me too. I am very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism I was shown at Waldorf Ford and the service department. Thank you Drew and the rest of the service department. I would highly recommend Waldorf Ford to anyone.


Waldorf Ford - 2010 Ford Escape

5
Paula Dodson on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was first rate as it always is beginning with the Service Manager Ross Jurgens. I never feel like I am dropping off my car at a dealership, I feel like I am dropping it off at a friend's place to have some work done. He is always looking after my best interest and never hesitates to remind me of important details.


Excellent service!!

5
Carol Crowder on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2011 Ford Escape. Had maintenance service. Dave Bell gave me the option of replacing my brakes now or at the next service visit. I chose to do it now since cold weather is coming and I do not want to play with fire. Dave is an excellent service manager in giving me options ahead of schedule which I love.


Happy new Explorer owners

5
Richard Guimond on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The purchase went well. They ordered the car for me before we actually finalized the deal which was impressive. There were a few problems with the car that they fully agreed to resolve as soon as possible. It had a few scratches and someone who drove the car before delivery to us made a four inch ink mark on the seat and in trying to remove it at the dealership someone used too much remover and took off some of the seat finish. They told us they would fix it when we returned in the Spring and if they could not repair the seat adequately they would replace the seat cushion. Even though we wished the car did not have these issues we are happy that they are willing to resolve them to our satisfaction as soon as possible.


My new purchase

5
Richard Riker on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2015 F-150 4X4 super cab XLT. I hate buying new vehicles because of all the pressure and the pushy sales people. I have bought several new vehicles in my time and I must say that this one was by far the best purchase. I didn't deal with pushy mouthy sales people that promise you the world. your sales staff is very energetic and the atmosphere is very happy and up beat. I liked it so much that when I purchase my next vehicle I will drive from Richmond were I live to buy another vehicle from you folks. I have no regrets and thank you for the spray in bed liner.THANKS AGAIN FOR A WONDERFUL PURCHASING EXPERIENCE


Great Service

5
Lora Odell on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went well it was even done sooner then what they had told us & they made no mess inside the car. I thank you for a job well done.


ward family review

5
Carla Ward on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my wife there to look at the fusion to see if she liked it, she said its just ok so our sales person showed her the escape and she loved it, so that's what we bought, great service and the staff was very helpful all the way out the door,. THANK YOU.


JONES

5
Irving Jones on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

F-150 4x4 crew 2013, Service was Great! and Staff were very professional.


vehicle owner

5
Elizabeth Walther on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every one was very professional and service was done in a timely manner


great service, friendly people very clean facility

5
Gaylord Frazier on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2016 ford explorer everything was great from the sale person to finance to driving awaycouldn't be any easier thank you


Good Service from Good People

4.5
James A. Tate on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased a 2013 Ford Focus in August of last year. A week or so later I noticed a hesitation in the take off in which it seemed to me it was the transmission. I made a call to the service department to ask about this problem. I spoke directly to a service mechanic and he informed me that there had been complaints about that very problems before and that Ford was going to warranty the transmission in case it did give out completely. He also assured me that a letter concerning this situation was going to be sent to all owners as soon as the total problem had be diagnosed. I waited patiently and sure enough I received the letter concerning the TCM. In a few days I contacted Waldorf Ford, made an appointment and dropped my car off. I was contacted via e-mail one day later that the service had been completed. I must say that the car drives much better and I really appreciate the prompt service. Jackie was just wonderful in handling our situation. Thanks and we will continue to do business with Waldorf Ford. Sincerely, James and Burnestine Tate.


Great service

5
Katrina Little on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was fast and great. Everyone was nice and kind and I was finished within the hour.


Excellent Service and very clean facilities

5
Richard Apple on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent and service advisory was courteous and through with the explanation of work that needed to be done.My only qualm is that Waldorf Ford does not offer Military discounts for us retired and active duty servicemen who have serve our country faithfully.


very clean and nice

5
Ellen Mcauliffe on 10/21/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

thanks for all of your help and at the end i left a happy lady


Trustworthy, clean facilities, good coffee.

5
Peter Beck on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I trust the judgment of Waldorf Ford in analyzing my vehicle and recommending work that needs to be done, and they communicate clearly to me what they are doing.


Very helpful

5
Amanda Bell on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Adeyeye was very helpful and made my car buying experience enjoyable.


$26,750

Mileage: 36996

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Minivan

City: Waldorf, MD

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

$4,995

Mileage: 152522

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Waldorf, MD

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$32,377

Mileage: 4

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Continuously Variable Automatic

Body Style: SEDAN

City: Waldorf, MD

Engine Type: 4-Cylinder

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.