Volkswagen of North Attleboro

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 5.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

2016 jetta sport

5
Markdon1990 on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'll start by saying this was my first buy in my life and i had the most memorable experience. The whole staff treated me like royalty in which i trully am not. Norma chris larry vinny david all went above and beyond trying to meet my needs and wants and they did it all. Id recommend anyone to go here and see it for yourself.


OUTSTANDING VW DEALER

5
VWBILL on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I HAVE BOUGHT 4 VW'S FROM THIS DEALERSHIP.I HAVE FOUND THAT THEY ARE HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THEIR PRODUCT. THIS IS NOT ALWAYS THE CASE AT MANY DEALERSHIPS.THE SALES PEOPLE AND MANAGERS TREAT THE CUSTOMERS WITH RESPECT AND HELP IN ANY WAY THEY CAN. THIS IS WHY I KEEP RETURNING TO THIS DEALERSHIP. AS WE ALL KNOW BUYING A CAR CAN BE LIKE A ROOT CANAL.THAT IS NOT THE CASE AT THIS DEALERSHIP. I WOULD AND HAVE RECOMMENDED THE NORTH ATTLEBORO VW DEALERSHIP TO ANY ONE LOOKING TO BUY AN AUTOMOBILE.


Great Service

4
Jaime Bourgery on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased a car from Larry Quiglieri this week. Everything went fantastic! My father was coming in just for some service on his Passat and we wound up buying a new car! Everyone is so nice and friendly there. I love my new car! If you're looking to purchase a Volkswagen, this is the place to do it!


Enjoyable experience at VW of North Attleboro.

5
Paul G on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a new GTI from George Gamachi at VW of North Attleboro, the entire experience from start to finish was an absolute pleasure. Every member of the staff was personable, knowledgable and passionate about the vehicles they were selling. George used his superior product knowledge to make the entire buying experience from test drive to delivery a breeze. I would personally recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vw.


Just Right

4.7
Amanda Moore on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I found myself unexpectedly purchasing a vehicle Christmas week this year due to the need for expensive repairs on my Subaru. Christmas is a busy time with lots of stress and rush, but buying my new Jetta Sport from Larry Quaglieri was just right. No high pressure, No over promise and under deliver, Just quick, honesty, kind service. The whole team at VW of North Attleboro couldn't be nicer, especially Norma the Finance Manager. I know I got a great car, a great deal, great service, and zero driver's remorse. Thanks guys!


A new refreshing approach. This place ROCKS!!!

5
Joseph Basal on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding in all aspects!!! short but it gets to the point. That is how I would describe VW of North Attleboro. Believe me I use to sell these cars and the difference here is that everyone cares. They are team players. I must extend special thanks to Chris Wall who epitomizes the word professional.


2016 JETTA SPORT

5
Francisco Cabral on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a 2016 jetta sport white in color with a 5 speed manual transmission and also the lighting package. Dave and Larry did what it takes and got me exactly what I was looking for. And Norma was a huge help also with making the financing paperwork a breeze. Thanks to everyone there. Definitely a great place to buy a car and all employees have gone above and beyond to help me out being as picky as I am!!! Francisco Cabral


Amazing Experience

5
Arianna Sullivan on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a 2016 Jetta. The salesmen George Gamachi was extremely kind, knowledgeable of the product and helpful! He took the time to go over the car with me and helped me hook up my bluetooth, etc. He answered all my questions and was so patient with me. It was an overall great car buying experience. There was no catch with this sign and drive deal, it was perfect for us. He even got on the computer to map the miles to my college so we could calculate the miles needed per year. I came in Tuesday afternoon and drove away that night in my new car!! He had it all cleaned perfectly and filled with gas! The sales manager Dave was fantastic and helpful. He worked to get us the best deal possible. Norma was wonderful and efficient with all the paperwork!!! I was on the road within a few hours.... Amazing experience


Beautiful Customers Service

0
Afif on 12/07/2015

I was looking for a VW CC Sport for a long time. Finally Salesman Larry Quaglieri helped me to find car I was looking for and he got all paper work done in a short time. All I did go taking the car. I'll recommend my friends to work with you to buy a VW. Thanks Larry once again.


Impressed

5
Christine CCF on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dread car shopping but needed to part ways with my previous vehicle for a more family friendly one. Since Volkswagen of North Attleboro was in town, and I had already dealt with them to have my previous car serviced, that is where I started. I had the pleasure of working with Larry Quaglieri who helped me find what I was looking for painlessly and without pressure. I told him what I was looking for and what I didn't want and he explained my options. Long story short, I planned on not jumping into any deals, but he gave me a bargain I couldn't resist and I left that day with a brand new car! I'm very satisfied with my new Volkswagen and will start at Volkswagen of North Attleboro again when it is time to trade in or buy again.


Finding our second Volkswagen Eos

5
AnnP on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When we learned that Volkswagen was no longer selling Eos, their spectacular hardtop convertible, we knew we had to replace our 2007 model. Our daughter helped us locate the model and color we wanted at Volkswagen of North Attleboro. Here we met Mark Flynn, who showed us the car, and we both liked its black oak brown metallic color. Mark took my husband out for a test drive and answered all our questions. The whole experience could not have been easier or more pleasant!


Great experience!

5
Cam on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Great overall experience. George was very friendly and helpful!


Great Service

5
SteveC on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased two used vehicles from VW of No. Attleboro and couldn't be happier. Our salesman, Larry Quaglieri, was knowledgeable and made sure all questions were answered prior to sale. Highly recommend VW of No. Attleboro.


New Passat

5
Charlie Tracy on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I met with Larry a few weeks ago and purchased a new Passat Ltd Edition. Everyone went of of their way to help. A transparent and easy transaction. Larry and his team stayed in touch with me throughout as they successfully found the car we wanted. A very positive experience!


2016 Jetta Sport

5
Kyle Griffin on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been visiting this dealership for over 3 years now, and can honestly say that I am satisfied 100% of the time. Whether it's a complex repair, or the purchase of a new vehicle, VW of North Attleboro conducts themselves in a friendly professional manner. As a consumer, I will not look to any other dealer, VW of North Attleboro is the best in the area.


pleasant and hassle-free experience

5
Marsha on 11/23/2015

Buying Process: 5.0

Just leased a new Jetta Sport. Larry Quaglieri was a great salesman. No pressure, no hassle, friendly yet professional. Answered all my questions. Norma in financing was pleasant and patient. Took hardly any time at all.


Good service

4
Jetta Buyer on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0

George G was very helpful in the buying process. Stayed on top of the deal and delivered as promised. There were no suprises.


Winter tires for my GTI

5
Rome Boulevard on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought winter tires. I've always used Tire Rack, but the prices were better here and they even offered to store my summer tires. I am very pleased.


Great experience

5
KM on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in need of a vehicle change and saw online a local dealership had the car I was looking for. I contacted VW of North Attleboro instantly since they are minutes away & have been in business for years. I set up a test drive for the next day with Larry. Shortly after hanging up, Larry called me back to let me know there were others interested & test driving the next day so I could go in that night which I did. Needless to say I loved the car & put down a deposit. Through the whole process of having my car checked by my personal mechanic to financing my new car Larry, Chris & Norma were amazing & patient. They walked me through the whole process & answered all my questions which made me feel so at ease & comfortable with my decision & the purchase as a whole.


Mrs. Ella Natenzon

5
Ella on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased Jetta 2014. The salesman George Gamachi was very polite and professional and explained everything in details. He acted courteously and professionally. The finance manager also was very professional and explained all options. When I came to pick up the car, all procedure took less than two hours. George kindly explained the shortest road to get back home.


Purchase of a vehicle

5
Gina on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2014 Jetta. The dealer, George Gamachi, was very polite and professional during the whole visit and negotiations and explained everything in details. He acted very professionally. The finance manager was also very professional and explained all options in details. When I came to pick up the car, all paperwork was completed in less than two hours. George Gamachi also explained the shortest route back. It was a pleasant experience.


Loving the new Beetle Convertable

5
KH Attleboro on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2015 Beetle convertible from North Attleboro Volkswagon and it was a hassle free experience. Our salesman, George Gamache was very knowledgeable and took us through the whole process. We would definitely recommend North Attleboro Volkswagon!


THE BEST

5
Andrew on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

George Gamache went above and beyond when we purchased our Jetta. No pressure what so ever and one of the nicest salesman I've ever dealt with. Highly recommended and will do business again in the future!!


Best VW dealer in the country

5
Josh on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first purchase at Vw of North Attleboro and it will not be my last. I was in a sticky situation with my lease that I had purchased at a not so great Vw dealer near me. My sales consultant George Gamache was phenomenal and Norma the finance manager is literally one of the best people I have ever met! The owner himself Mr. Richard Mello spoke to me for a little bit, you know a dealership cares when the owner himself makes an effort to speak to a customer. I completely agree that they are one the top ten dealers in the country for customer satisfaction. The staff was very friendly and informational on any question I asked them. Thanks again Vw of North Attleboro can't wait till my lease is up so I can do business with you guys once again. Literally the most pleasant car buying expierence I have ever had!


Great experience!

5
NM on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just picked up my 2015 Jetta! George and the rest of the sales team were a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to get me in my car as fast as possible! I am very pleased with hiw things worked out and would absolutely recommend working with them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!


Lovin my JETTA

5
Kimberly Rose on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I love my new car... My sales person George Gamache did a wonderful job and took really good care of me.. I could not be happier.. I would defiantly recommend VW on North Attleboro.


A terrific dealer worth making a (2,000 mile) trip for!

5
jeff4212 on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We traveled to Massachusetts from Illinois to purchase the vehicle that the dealership had that matched the criteria we were looking for. With a limited supply, and the good fortune of finding that the dealer had a 2014 with the options, color, and interior we wanted, we took the chance and drove 2,000 miles round-trip to make the purchase.We couldn't be happier with the service we received, and the extremely thorough walk through of the vehicle that Chris Wall provided. Norma was extremely professional, and went above and beyond to make sure that every part of the transaction was taken care of before we even left our house.Sloan coordinated everything wonderfully, and when we found a problem with the air deflector that came with the car, he quickly responded and is presently taking care of resolving the issue.All around, Volkswagen of North Attleboro is a first class dealership and a pleasure to do business with. If down the road we are unable to find the vehicle and the deal we're looking for, we may not think twice before taking a road trip to New England to buy our next VW!


An excellent dealer that goes above and beyond.

5
Jeff on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We traveled to Massachusetts from Illinois to purchase the vehicle that the dealership had that matched the criteria we were looking for. With a limited supply, and the good fortune of finding that the dealer had a 2014 with the options, color, and interior we wanted, we took the chance and drove 2,000 miles round-trip to make the purchase. We couldn't be happier with the service we received, and the extremely thorough walk through of the vehicle that Chris Wall provided. Norma was extremely professional, and went above and beyond to make sure that every part of the transaction was taken care of before we even left our house. Sloan coordinated everything wonderfully, and when we found a problem with the air deflector that came with the car, he quickly responded and is presently taking care of resolving the issue. All around, Volkswagen of North Attleboro is a first class dealership and a pleasure to do business with. If down the road we are unable to find the vehicle and the deal we're looking for, we may not think twice before taking a road trip to New England to buy our next VW!


Great place

5
olias on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

2015 Passat tsi se with car-net service. Staff was great. I am a repeat customer and will likely be again. That does say it all.


No pressure sales

5
camw on 12/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

George & Norma worked with me in purchasing a 2015 VW Golf SE TSI, they were fantastic & made the buying process easy with no pressure or BS. George was excellent, when the car was ready for me to pick up he showed me in detail all of the features of the Golf including how to set presets on the touchscreen system. I would absolutely recommend them.


The Best Treatment

5
DTT on 09/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Earlier in the week I was actively seeking out an automobile from this dealer. I was in contact with their internet sales rep, who did a wonderful job meeting my needs and schedule demands. When I was able to come down and check out the vehicle I was interested in, I was greeted by every member of the team on the Showroom floor, which was quite shocking, actually. After seeing the vehicle I had made note of and having certain concerns, the salesmen, Rohan, went out of his way in helping me find a vehicle that met my needs. I did have a certain one in mind that was on the lot, in which I was welcomed to try out and get acquainted with. Buying the automobile was even easier than the test drive. Rohan guided me along every step of the way as the rest of the team also lent their advice and knowledge. This was the best experience I've had when buying an automobile. It was all about my needs and what worked best, but more importantly how the staff made it work for me by answering questions and taking care of my every need. I would recommend that if you're looking for a VW, look here first. It's the only VW destination for me.


Very straight-forward, transparent, and friendly!

5
Golf TDI Buyer on 09/17/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would highly recommend VW North Attleboro. I'm the type of car buyer that knows exactly what I want, and can tell you exactly how much my monthly payments will be to the penny (i.e. I'm well informed). The sales representative, sales manager, and finance manager recognized this so the whole car buying process was incredibly straight-forward, transparent, and friendly. And they had the best price (in a 60 mile radius) on a brand new 2015 Golf TDI. If you're looking for hassle-free VW car buying then I would highly recommend VW North Attleboro.


Very straight-forward, transparent, and friendly!

5
Golf TDI Buyer on 09/16/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would highly recommend VW North Attleboro. I'm the type of car buyer that knows exactly what I want, and can tell you exactly how much my monthly payments will be to the penny (i.e. I'm well informed). The sales representative, sales manager, and finance manager recognized this so the whole car buying process was incredibly straight-forward, transparent, and friendly. And they had the best price (in a 60 mile radius) on a brand new 2015 Golf TDI. If you're looking for hassle-free VW car buying then I would highly recommend VW North Attleboro.


New Passat TDI

3.3
KD on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My recent purchase of a new Passat TDI was handled with professional yet caring service. George handled my 100's of questions while being attentive to my needs. The buying process was simple and without stress.


Couldn't Be Happier!

5
Dan S. on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I started going to this dealership for service several years ago as it was convenient to my work, plus they have a shuttle service. The repairs were always done quickly and correctly the first time. The service advisors are probably the best I've encountered at any dealership, so when it was time to buy a new VW, I knew where I was going to: VW of N.Attleboro. Although I have another dealership closer to my home, I am glad I drove a few more miles to this one for my purchase. My salesman, George Gamache, was a pleasure to work with...very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The whole experience was hassle free and without the usual sales pressure you find at other dealerships. I ended up buying a 2015 GTI in the exact trim level and packages I wanted. George, and the rest of the sales team (Chris Wall, Bruce S.) somehow found the exact car I wanted in no time (this is no easy task especially during a new model year and model redesign). Norma Jean was also very helpful and thorough with the financing, paperwork, etc. In the end, I got the exact vehicle I wanted at a great price with good value on my trade in... I couldn't be happier. Great dealership... Great people... Great experience! Thank you!


Awesome dealership!

5
Bobby F on 09/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My girlfriend and I both have purchased Jettas in the last year from VW of North Attleboro. The staff could not have been more friendly and welcoming. Everyone was so helpful in making this process quick and easy for us without any pressure or worries. Especially our saleman George Gamache and Norma Jean who helped us complete financial paperwork. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in joining the VW family.


Overall great experience

5
EB on 09/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. Went out of their way to find the car I wanted. No issues and would recommend them.


We LOVE Roy and Norma!!

5
Ahallett05 on 05/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought my second car from VW OF NA and my sixth VW all together! I always have an amazing experience here! Roy and Norma are amazing and couldn't ask for anything more! I will continue to come back for all my future cars!! thanks guys!! <3 Ashley


Pleased as usual

5
Jpsinn on 04/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the fifth vehicle my family has purchased from VW of North Attleboro, so obviously they are doing something right, They are friendly and do not try to force a sale. Their service is excellent. They are extremely customer friendly. I will continue to do business with them in the future.Try them out you won't be sorry.


I Love my new VW Passat TDI

5
Sbelanger88 on 04/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I decided to try VW of North Attleboro after seeing all the clean diesel TDI commercials. I emailed the dealership and Jim Lucido quickly contacted me to see what my needs were. He was very accommodating offering to drive the vehicles I was interested in down the street to my work, he was very understanding and extremely helpful. When I arrived at the dealership I worked with Rohan Singh on determining which TDI I wanted. He knows his stuff!, he is extremely knowledgeable about VW's! I had countless questions about diesels and he knew all the answers. He was not pushy, nor was Christopher Wall, everyone went out of their way for me. I felt very comfortable the entire time. It was as if I was relaxing with friends/family throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Volkswagen of North Attleboro to anyone whether you are interested in a VW or not, go there and you will fall in love one.


Josh and the staff was excellent, easy, informative, no...

5
Kmmartyn on 03/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh and the staff was excellent, easy, informative, no hassle, no run around. Josh let me test drive the car and gave me tons of great information, he made sure that I was completely comfortable with my decision and he wasn't pushy. They made buying my new car a piece of cake!


roy is a great salesmen .very pleasant to talk to he is...

4.8
harleyboypete on 03/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

roy is a great salesmen .very pleasant to talk to he is full of experience on the cars I took for test drive. thank you roy your happy customer peter Kearney Attleboro ma 02703


ALL ASPECTS OF THE TRANSACTION WERE FRIENDLY AND...

5
trolls on 01/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

ALL ASPECTS OF THE TRANSACTION WERE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. WE VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND SALES CONSULTANT ROHAN SINGH AND VW OF NORTH ATTLEBORO,MA TO OTHERS.


George was extremely helpful and informative. I am very...

5
Kayla Purdon on 01/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

George was extremely helpful and informative. I am very happy with my new Jetta. Chris helped me make the decision of leasing the car which I now believe was the best possible option for me. overall good experience.


My overall experience at VW of No. Attleboro was a really...

4.8
smcote11 on 01/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My overall experience at VW of No. Attleboro was a really positive one! Rohan was very attentive without being pushy and he answered all my questions...even the ones I didn't know I had. When he sat with me to go over all the equipment in the car he was as patient and thorough as though it were his first time doing it. He never made me feel rushed and no question was taken lightly.For me buying a car is a "big deal" and Rohan never made me feel like it wasn't! Thank you


I have bought my last 3 cars from this dealership. They...

5
patrick1989 on 12/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought my last 3 cars from this dealership. They have always been courteous, knowledgable and helpful (including the Service Department). Thanks to all.


I was extremely impressed with the level of...

5
lmtavares on 12/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was extremely impressed with the level of professionalism with each member of VW of North Attleboro that we interacted with. From the moment we walked in to the final good bye the whole experience was pleasant and non-pressure. The show room was small but clean and pleasant and the sales associate was responsive and accommodating. We were looking for a specific color and he did everything he could to find it and he did! I did some research on what prices to expect and I feel we were offered a very fair price. Norma Jean, in the business office was especially helpful; because of her we were able to take possession of the vehicle one day sooner than expected and that was much appreciated. That's why I will highly recommend this organization to all my family and friends.


Dealership was great to work with in a no pressure...

5
Hstewart110685 on 12/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealership was great to work with in a no pressure environment. George was sincere and listened thoroughly to what i was looking for in car shopping. Would recommend for anyone looking to buy!


My wife and I are both extremely pleased with our...

5
Passat152 on 12/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I are both extremely pleased with our absolutely hassle-free experience while looking for a new vehicle at VW of North Attleboro. We were looking for a sedan, but had not decided between the Jetta or Passat. Additionally we had considered Honda and Toyota, but leaned toward VW due to overall safety, quality, dependability advantages we had heard in the media as well as from friends and family who had great experiences with their VW's over the years. We arrived at VW of North Attleboro on a frigid, snowy evening. Rohit, was very accommodating, offering to let us test drive any vehicle, and provided us with helpful information about both the Jetta and Passat. The horrible driving conditions helped to demonstrate the safety and handling features of the Passat we test drove. We figured if it handled this well in these conditions, it would be even better in normal driving conditions. We were sold on the vehicle. Rohit and Chris did a great job of clearly out our financing options engaging us in a in a comfortable discussion with no pressure. The process was efficient and pleasant. We picked up our vehicle the next day, all-set to drive away. The vehicle was immaculate, with registration and inspection complete. Rohit took the time to review and demonstrate all the car's features and functions including setting the Bluetooth pairing with my phone. Five stars, best car buying experience of our lives!


My Review Of Volkswagen of North Attleboro: I was...

5
morningglory on 12/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Review Of Volkswagen of North Attleboro: I was looking for a new car as my Audi was on it's last legs. I saw the VW Jetta and thought it was a nice looking car and the price was good. The salesman was extremely helpful in explaining the all the details of the VW Jetta. I took it for a test drive and loved it. It handled great and the salesman went over and explained every feature of the car. So I bought it:) I was very impressed by the promptness, and very helpful in getting the insurance and registration and all the paperwork taken care of for me.


We live in Pittsburgh, PA (about 560 miles away) and were...

5
mhallquist on 11/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We live in Pittsburgh, PA (about 560 miles away) and were looking for something very specific: a certified pre-owned 2012 or later Passat TDI with manual transmission. VW of N Attleboro was one of only a few dealerships within 1000 miles that had such a vehicle available. Moreover, I was very impressed by the promptness and honesty of Jim Lucido (Business Development Director at VW of N Attleboro) when I spoke with him on the phone about the Passat. Jim and his team were willing to negotiate a fantastic price for us that was substantially better than any other dealer in a 1000-mile radius. Jim was completely transparent during the negotiation and we were able to come to an agreement on the same day I initially called. I worked with Rohan Singh to firm up the details, placed a deposit by phone, and drove to Boston to get the new vehicle. Rohan was also forthright, kind, and clear throughout our discussions and worked with me to get outstanding financing through VW Credit.Ultimately, it was tricky to get the vehicle registered in PA because MA does not issue temporary registrations and my wife and I hadn't realized that our old vehicle to trade in was only in her name (we had planned to transfer the plates, but couldn't because of this snag). This was completely my fault, but Rohan and Christopher Wall were extremely accommodating: they were able to get the vehicle titled and registered in PA and to renegotiate the terms of the deal so that I could come back to MA once the PA plates were in. Oftentimes, one gets the best view into the true character of people when a situation doesn't go as planned, and despite my screwing up the PA plate transfer, Chris and Rohan were kind, helpful, and empathic throughout the process. We were truly collaborating to figure out the logistics so that we could seal the deal, and they bent over backwards to make this work for me.Buying our Passat from VW of N Attleboro was an exceptionally good experience and completely worth the long drive from Pittsburgh! I also can't complain about getting 51MPG on the way back! Everybody I worked with was remarkably honest, and the whole process was pleasant despite the self-induced ordeal with PA registration. I would recommend this dealership very highly to anyone looking for a good deal on a VW from a dealership that clearly values the customer above the bottom line.


I've been a Volkswagen customer at this specific...

5
jf5695 on 11/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been a Volkswagen customer at this specific since I was 16 and will continue for many more. George and Norma helped me with this purchase and they were so helpful and informative. I would most certainty go back for my next Volkswagen.


I first became aware of VW of NA on-line via the VW USA...

4.8
Paul2me on 11/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I first became aware of VW of NA on-line via the VW USA website. There was a very compelling price on a new Touareig that. I was interested in purchasing. Jim responded within minutes of my inquiry. We had 5 or 6 exchanges in 24 hours to clarify the proposal. Each was answered quickly and completely. Jim introduced to Rohit as the sales executive to complete the deal. Rohit has done a great job. Attentive , complete and enthusiastic. A good team which I would highly recommend.


I was in the market for a new VW and have been a VW...

5
samhughes on 11/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in the market for a new VW and have been a VW customer for the past 30+ years. George Gamache provided professional and expert information on the multiple cars that I was interested in and had taken me on a test drive for the Beetle Convertible, Jetta, Passat and Tiguan.In addition, he was focused on me and my questions while providing personalized customer service that is outstanding.I chose the 2014 Tiguan SEL as my new car and during my acquisition, he provided detailed information and set-up the amenities that come with the car.George made sure that I was safe and comfortable before driving my Tiguan off the lot. I stayed with VW because of George and the service and profesionalism I received.


Listens well, good follow up, aim to please, good...

4.4
djcollins on 11/21/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Listens well, good follow up, aim to please, good integrity, pleasure to do business with, polite, welcoming, went the extra mile to assure all was correct


Loved dealing with these people! They were incredibly...

5
Ljwaspen on 11/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Loved dealing with these people! They were incredibly friendly, honest and took the time to make sure I was happy! I will recommend them to all m friends!


great experience buying a car at North Attleboro...

5
djjon23 on 11/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

great experience buying a car at North Attleboro Volkswagen, I found the staff to be honest ,helpful and knowledgeable in everyway possible, I could not have asked for more, I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great dealership to work withJohnLima


Rohan was great , he listened to our wants and needs and...

5
stokiw on 11/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rohan was great , he listened to our wants and needs and was able to find the perfect car for my wife and I. Highly recommend.


Great experience over at the dealership. George was...

4.8
Dkm31704 on 11/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience over at the dealership. George was extremely knowledgable and the most enjoyable sales man I have worked with. Thanks again for the car!


This was my first purchase from this dealership but my...

5
Jsheehan87 on 11/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first purchase from this dealership but my family has bought a few cars from here so I knew I was in good hands. George made the entire experience from when I walked in the door until I drove away in my brand new car extremely easy and enjoyable. He took the stress out of the buying process by being very clear and precise. I would absolutely recommend him for purchasing a new car.


George and Jim were very nice. The only issue i had was...

4
111566 on 11/12/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

George and Jim were very nice. The only issue i had was that neither had the correct information on the interest rate i would be paying. They told me one thing and the finance person the next day told me something different and said they should have never given me the info they did. (keep in mind i have excellent credit, so credit worthiness was not the issue). Needless to say, that affected my monthly payment.


Rohan provided a great buying experience. He knew all the...

5
prettyvacant11 on 11/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rohan provided a great buying experience. He knew all the specs there was to know about all the VW cars. He made us feel very comfortable. We are very happy with the car we chose!


From this was the best experience that I ever had in 50...

5
2672dave on 11/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From this was the best experience that I ever had in 50 yesrs of dealing with an automobile purchase,Jim,Chris and George were courteous friendly and informative.George did an especially good job as the sales consultant. This was a pressure free enjoyable experience.Paul Scully


My experience was a very good. I did have some concerns...

5
nadinericher on 11/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was a very good. I did have some concerns before I made my final decision in purchasing my vehicle and these concerns were met. The people at No Attleboro Volkswagen did everything possible to accommodate me and meet my expectations.


Professional, but relaxed atmosphere. Rohan (Roy) was...

5
phance on 11/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional, but relaxed atmosphere. Rohan (Roy) was very attentive to my needs, located the vehicle I wanted, and had it delivered in record time. He was very thorough while showing me the vehicle, and by the time I left the lot, I was very comfortable in my new car. Would definitely consider returning in the future.


The Dealership itself is very clean and welcoming....

5
vadnais05 on 11/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Dealership itself is very clean and welcoming. Everyone I met was friendly. George Camache was my saleman, he is very knowledgable about all the cars on the lot and took the time to explain my particular car, options, financing, ect. Overall I give this dealership a perfect 10 out of 10 and would recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.


Looking for a reliable, good priced "pre owned"...

5
billfred on 11/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Looking for a reliable, good priced "pre owned" car for my daughter. George was considerate of our needs and found my daughter the perfect car. It is the second car I have bought at this dealership in a year.


Rohan our sales rep was awesome he gave us all the...

4.8
pjpark on 10/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rohan our sales rep was awesome he gave us all the information needed to move forward with our purchase,never have i felt so comfortable at a dealership,,,our experience was truly pleasurable.


They have a great team at Volkswagon North Attleboro!!...

5
vwtiguans on 09/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They have a great team at Volkswagon North Attleboro!! Everyone was very friendly and personable and went out of their way to try to make me feel comfortable. My salesman, Josh, was awesome! He listened to what my needs were and was very eager to find me what i was looking for. He didn't try to persuade me in any way, which i really appreciated. I test drove a few cars and he was extremely patient with my undecisiveness. He worked well with Norma who was very helpful with the financial information that i needed.She was very pleasant, and fun to work with. Everything went very smoothly and very quick, and they even had to "find" me the car i wanted elsewhere. I received a phone call after my first time there just for a follow up to make sure i was happy with the sevice i received...very impressive! Josh went through every detail of the car,set up my bluetooth, radio channels etc. So impressed with him!!! Before I left the delership he scheduled my 1 month check and introduced me to the service people so I would be comfortable when I cae back for that appointment. Everyone went out of their way to shake my hand and wish me well with my new car. I will definately return for future vehicles and certaintly recommend Volkswagon North Attleboro to all my friends and family.


visited dealership to lease a vehicle; friendly and easy...

5
rogerjetta on 08/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

visited dealership to lease a vehicle; friendly and easy to deal with; employees were cooperative and thorough.would recommend to anyone. finance people make deal work


Awesome Experience

5
EC on 05/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought my 2013 Passat from Volkswagon of North Attleboro and to my surprise, without stress! The salesman, and for that matter, the whole sales team were friendly and helpful....there was not the usual high pressure, just friendliness and professionalism ...


Excellent Dealer

5
deacsrider on 02/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my 2012 Jetta 2.5SE from VW of NA and the buying process was very smooth. Dealing with the service department has been a wonderful experience. They are extremly helpful. Looking forward to years of association with this dealership and my Jetta.


Had a very good experience with VW of North Attleboro...

5
CarBuyer98765 on 08/30/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a very good experience with VW of North Attleboro buying a used car. Ray, our salesman, was excellent and very upfront about the vehicle (it had some minor damage). We never felt pressured or bullied in negotiations (like we have at other places) and felt we got a fair amount for both our purchase and trade. Norma Jean was also very helpful in closing the deal.


$23,980

Mileage: 21103

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: North Attleboro, MA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$17,680

Mileage: 0

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: North Attleboro, MA

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$26,880

Mileage: 7

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Transmission

Body Style: SEDAN

City: NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.