Viva Nissan

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.5 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Service!!!

4.5
George Moore on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took the car in because it wasn't starting, turned out to be a bad battery and remotes, Service dept took GREAT care of my car, fixed it, washed it and were decently quick about it. I was impressed. My sales experience was so-so but the Service dept, man THOSE GUYS ROCK!!!!! Totally made me feel better


Excellent service. Prompt , professional.

5
Dominique Hernandez on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The Viva Nissan service Dept. Has a high quality and very professional team of service reps. They are there to help customers and are very friendly. The technicians are well trained and get the job done right.


2013 Nissan Altima

5
Maria Perez on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy that I was able to get into a vehicle I wanted and at a price I could afford. Thank you for the great experience.


Excellent service !!

5
Yvonne Orozco Tarango on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So far I'd have excellent service since I purchased my Nissan Altima. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Thank you Jesse for excellent work on my car! I just wished we had a Viva Nissan on the Westside!


Outstanding service

5
Betty Horton Williams on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I was in and out. The young lady that took my car in was so professional and friendly.I have no complaints whatsoever . A job well done!


No problems

5
Bernice C Foster on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No problems, great service did what I needed done and explained everything and was courtesy!


Nissan service

5
Richard S on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was met by Hector Padilla as soon as I arrived. When I told him what I needed, he explained that they would check my vehicle to make sure everything else was fine with it. He also told me a time my vehicle would be ready which came sooner than expected. I was very pleased by the service and how I was treated by Mr. Padilla.


Great service

5
Marichu Corchado on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were quick and efficient, beyond happy with their customer service. She knew exactly what we needed.


Great service

4.3
Celia rivas on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great buying expirience. Fast and easy credit approval. However, the waiting was just too long on getting papers signed.


GreatServices

5
Onesimo Gandara on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nissan Versa 2016. Great salesman. Definitely Recommend


Quickly done

5
Frank Lopez on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quickly done. Recall service was performed and car washed, which was unexpected.


Services

5
Bill on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They kept me informed what was going on the whole time.


nissan versa purchase

5
jc on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

My purchase was simple and quick. In 20 minutes I was in and out with a new vehicle. This is a no nonsense dealership. Keep it up.


Oline ring was very pricey

3.5
orlando on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The repair of this part was very high priced. If I was not in a rush I would of gone to another location. The part was only 15 dollars and labor charges were 350. Outrageous!


Viva Nissan Dealership the best Car experience!

5
P.Chacon on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy with the service at Viva Nissan, especially the person who helped me (Jonathan Leyva). He was professional and not pushy, he assisted me with all my needs and answered any questions i may have had. I would highly recommend him and viva Nissan to my co-workers, peers, family and friends for any of their automotive needs.


Mr Iturralde

5
Gabriel Iturralde on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No complaints everything was perfect from Start to Finish and the salesman treated me like family... Definitely would come here again. Thank You to Oscar Garcia for the great Service!


thank you

5
noel carrera on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had a great time great service thank youhad a great time great service thank youhad a great time great service thank youhad a great time great service thank youhad a great time great service thank youhad a great time great service thank youhad a great time great service thank you


Good Experience at Viva Nissan

4
Mario Espinoza on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Overall good dealership and service department. Kirby is a very efficient service advisor at this dealership service department. Service is expensive though. I'm not rating five stars because Viva Nissan is a relatively new dealership and still has growth potential.


Viva Nissan

5
Gabriel on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in and they took care of me. Simple process, got the good deal.


Viva Nissan

5
Rebecca Flores on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our purchase experience at Viva Nissan was awesome! Oscar Garcia our sales consultant made the purchase and financing hassle free. He was very attentive and gave us excellent customer service. Recommending to all family and friends!


Review

5
Gerardo segovia on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All was perfect and our sales man helped us through the whole process all the time


Service Visit

4.5
Carlos Lazcano on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was quick, The people involved were friendly and knowledgeable.


Viva Nissan

5
Kirk Thompson on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I personally enjoyed the car buying experience from the first intial contact from Mr. Oscar Garcia. He was very knowledgeable and professional that made me comfortable to do business with Civa Nissan! While at the facility my wife and children were treated with dignity and respect! Mr. Garcia explained the car I ultimately ended up buying because he made me feel as if this vehicle was supposed to be mine! My overall rating for Viva was outstanding!


Lucy Valdez

5
LORENA on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my experience with Viva Nissan. I did not have any issue. They all were very friendly and helpful.


HAPPY BUYER

5
YOLANDA ALVIDREZ on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD PURCHASING A VEHICLE . IT'S AMAZING HOW PERSISTANCE AND GOOD SERVICE CAN SATISFY BOTH THE DEALER AND THE BUYER .THANK YOU . OSCAR.


Thank you!

5
Roxxy Hernandez on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to Thank Frank for being a part of my first car journey for helping me and guiding me. Even more so I appreciate the attention he has given me even after my purchase.


NISSAN ALTIME 2.5SL

5
RAHAIL on 09/11/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

OSCAR GARCIA MADE IT EASY AND COMFORTABLE TO BUY A VEHICLE FROM VIVA


Marilyn Montalvo is a Gem

5
Richard Grider on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Marilyn Montalvo conducts herself as a seasoned professional. Only two months on the job. Very knowledgeable, quick on problem solving. I expect that is no mistake. Suspect Viva Nissan has an excellent recruiting and training process. Even still Marilyn is a gem.


Awesome service from Mary Lee

5
Johana on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm really thankful that I found something because I was looking for a used car and with the help of Mary Lee i got out with a new car,, thank you.!


Proud Nissan Owner

5
G to G on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This Dealership should be the example for all other's. At 62 years old I have bought a few cars in my life time, my experience in the last 2 years with all personnel at this dealership have been excellent.


Amazing and very fast services.

5
Stephanie on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely great customer service. I came in needing a new transmission right before the shop had closed. They had it ready for me the next day by 3 p.m. Roger Kelley is excellent! All my needs were fulfilled plus some! I would most definitely recommend Viva Nissan.


VIVA Nissan El Paso

0
Bruce on 06/05/2015

Just bought a new XTerra from Viva Nissan. Great salestaff. They dont descend on you like most dealerships. Also had my Versa serviced for safety recall and bad winndshield washer. Service departmentis the hest of any I have done businesswith since 1974. Roger Kelley is a great Service Manager and cares about his customers. Overall, I highly recommend Viva Nissan if youwant or need a new or used vehicle.


Excellent Sevice

5
Luis on 05/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excelent customer service. Would reccomend Nissan any time.


Required service

5
Papalgb Happy customer on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual the service department performance was excellent. They were prompt and kept me informed throughout the process.


Excellent service

5
Satisfied Customer on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service, from the service advisor to the technicians preforming the work.


Never!!!

1.3
Simone on 07/16/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

It was a horrible experience. Terrible service, did not understand and work with our budget. Pressured us to get a get a car. I love the car I just hate this dealer. Horrible deal, not good prices, and service was awful. Would noy stay within the budget we asked.


$15,763

Mileage: 35244

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: El Paso, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

$15,978

Mileage: 40322

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: El Paso, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

$19,627

Mileage: 872

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Sedan

City: El Paso, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.