Vision Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Penfield

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

I've loved all of my Jeeps!

4.8
Lindsay on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Located the exact Jeep I was looking for quickly and I was in the driver's seat within days. Friendly staff.Newly renovated facilities and great service department (based on experiences with previous Jeep)


Tiffany coley from Rochester n,y

5
Tiffany coley on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I walked in vision it was good customer service my salesman Richard V was very nice and was upfront with me he help me get in something I liked and that I could afford iam loving my 2015 Chrysler 200


Happy Luis

5
Luis Rodriguez on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just got the best deal on my new jeep Cheeroke. Thanks to Bill Watt he made everything easy and fast.in only 24hrs i got the car that i want and i did not spend to much time of my day.Bill watt was great he spend time asking my questions and he made everything possible for me.


Amazing Dealership

5
Kelly on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at Vision is amazing! I live about an hour away from the dealership in Penfield and had much closer choices to purchase my new Jeep. This is my 3rd Jeep from Vision, and will go back when I purchase again! The help that I received from the complete staff was above my expectations. When I called Vision prior to stopping Mark the GM went out of his way to make sure that I got the Jeep Cherokee I wanted. He took his time with me making sure I got all the features I wanted including the color. The Salesman Billy was highly knowledgeable of my Jeep and made sure I knew how to use all of the features. He was genuinely concerned to make sure that I was completely happy with my choice and even followed up with me the day after my purchase to make sure I was happy or needed help with any features. The help I got from Garth with the financial part was beyond great too. He made sure I understood everything and explained my choices for additional warranties that fix my budget and needs insuring I had the best coverage. I have brought all of my jeeps to the service department and they are quick, friendly and honest. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and never had such great treatment, which is why I came back a third time and will again!!


new jeep wrangler lime green

4.7
sheila m on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

my dealer Lesley was very nice and friendly and helpful. only problem is your parking lot way too small. would buy from her again


My new Jeep from Vision

5
Mark and Wendy Strassner on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark and I have been long time GM owners. I have wanted a Jeep for years. With my lease up, we went out to Vision Dodge, as they had a great add on new leases. My only criteria was a sunroof. Well the model we were looking at does not come with a sunroof but Amy Brown ( our awesome sales queen) said she thought they had a limited addition on the lot that has a sunroof and boom, we were a go! We want to thank Jason Caliri and Joe Provvidenza and Amy Brown for working with our wants and needs. They all went out of their way from start to finish. I would recommend buying from Vision! A quick shout out to Garth Anderson who made signing papers so fun!!!


This Place needs to work on professional business

1
Steven on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

This dealership is a nightmare. First off they won't allow test drives unless you call up and complain to manager. I was talking to doug Bissell he was very rude and got mad when I would not except the poor offers they made me. The salesman next to us kept interjecting on our conversation and bad mouthing anything that wasnt "VISION". prices are unfair and high which is usually the case with most dealerships but this one will not come down on the overpriced vehicles or go up for the trade of your vehicle. I would highly recommend not going here and if you do avoid Doug Bissell like a sickness. To sum vision penfield up it is overpriced unfair rude customer service is barely existent. And they will always respond apologizing to reviews when it's to late step it up vision.


Dave was absolutely amazing

5
esteem on 08/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave was absolutely amazing; he was a huge assistance through every step of the process. I could not have asked for better sales representable. I have spoken with at least 10 different locations and I have not received better sales rep than this place.


The best

5
aangela790,Discounted Premier on 08/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you so much for helping us buy our new caravon. You made the whole process easy and painless. You are the best!


Stayed past closing to get me on the road

4.8
Vicky K. on 07/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Trevor did a great job meeting all my criteria for a new car and worked with me to incorporate union savings discounts. Had to go back once to get corrected purchase agreement but the mistake was worked out immeadiately - no hassle auto buying experience.


Vision Dodge

5
dbrad on 07/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vision Dodge /Jeep gave me a great buying experience. The management staff of Doug and Scott really helped out of a problem I had with my existing car . I love my New JEEP


Kevin was very personable

5
eduardo on 07/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kevin was very personable and helpful. We are returning customers because of the people and the service they offer. The princess of purchasing the car was smooth.


went above and beyond

5
kevin on 06/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman went above and beyond and I am very happy. I got what I wanted at the price I wanted. Thank you so much for everything. I really do appreciate it!


First off

5
nshannon on 06/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First off, excellent service! Second, friendly, easy going experience. Third, answered any and all questions in great deatil. And lastly, I will recommend to others.


They are super friendly

5
Deborah on 05/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are super friendly. It was a pleasure working with them. They had answered all my questions in a professional manner.


The sales man

5
jordanjdhgd on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales man was very personable and helpful throughout the buying process. We appreciated the thorough tutorial given on all the cars functions also.


best place to buy a car

5
BillsFan Forever on 02/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to buy a car. The general manager personally sold me a car. How often does that happen? He was never to busy to take my call or answer a question. Service has been great too. I love the free oil changes and shuttle service. I highly recommend.


Great Dealership!!!

5
Happy customer on 01/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and helpful sales team. No hassel buying or trading. Would highly recommend this dealership ... especially under the new leadership (GM)!


great place to buy a car!

5
penfieldmom on 01/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, honest and very competitive. Especially when you factor in the free oil changes. Would recommend.


Superb Customer Service

5
Jennifer Solomon on 01/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Its not often that I feel compelled to write a review or reach out to a business and express my thanks for a job well done, but Vision Dodge deserves just that. The service department was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and completed the work earlier than expected. When I arrived to pick it up, I walked through the sales department and was greeted by a friendly salesmen that was helpful with directing me to where I had to go. Ive been to other dealerships where salesmen swarm you the minute you pull into the lot and try and sell you a car but that is not my experience here. I will definitely return to Vision Dodge for service of my vehicle and will talk to them when I am ready to buy a new car. Job well done.


$18,999

Mileage: 72854

Color: Black

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Rochester, NY

Engine Type: 2.4L In-Line

$35,999

Mileage: 28734

Color: Black

Transmission: 8 speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Rochester, NY

Engine Type: 5.7L V-Shaped

$27,995

Mileage: 15701

Color: Blue

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Rochester, NY

Engine Type: 2.4L In-Line

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.