Victory Honda Monroe

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.4 Overall Experience: 4.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Buying Experience

5
Steve K. on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I just bought our first car from Victory Honda! As first-time car buyers, we had heard the horror stories of buying a car, but thankfully we had a great experience at Victory Honda. Our salesperson James took us on two test drives, and thoroughly explained the differences between the two different Honda models. The test drives were great because they were about 10 minutes long and James took us on a long route that really showed off real-world driving. It wasn't just a quick spin around the corner like some other dealerships do. After our test drives, we were able to drive home in a used 2015 Civic at a great deal in no time at all! James, the GM Lou, and Finance manager Jack all helped get us through the process quickly and with a smile. And to add icing to the cake, we get 6 free oil changes & 3 tire rotations thanks to their free 2-year Car Doc Maintenance Program!


friendly, knowledgable and accomodating

5
richglo72 on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim G was very friendly. We had some things that were to be added to our new vehicle purchase and they gave us a brand new Honda to drive for the couple of days we had to wait for ours. The whole experience was very easy. Best car buying experience ever and our first Honda. Looking forward to drive it for a long time.


Always a class act

4.8
Jeremy West on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim G is not only a great salesmen, but an awesome person. He is always a class act and goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers. The GM also was a class act and did his best to make sure my experience was awesome.


Human

5
Willow Mayes on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person Jodi Cocagne was tremendous! I will be referring everyone I can to her and to your facility. Thank you!!!


too pushy changing deals last minute

2.4
enthusiast on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

they were too pushy to get me a new car instead of knowing what i really wanted and now I ended up with an overpriced lease


Best Dealership!

5
Kayla on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Car buying experience ever! I have never been treated with so much respect, patience, and dignity, and I look forward to any future experiences with Victory Monroe!


Warranty repair for my 2015 Honda--friendly servic

5
ron on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Warren does a great job as the service manager. I had a warranty repair. The part was ordered and I was provided a loaner car so that I could get to work while the repair was completed.


Service

4.5
Alejandro on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good Service, friendly people. Very profesional, the service was due on time, they exlplain carefully all the job in the car.


Maintenance check up 2013 Honda Fit

4.5
Kathy S. on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Came in for 15,000 mile routine maintenance - oil change, tire rotation, check alignment, etc. Had to wait 1.5 hours. Waiting room was small but there was another TV in the showroom with table and chairs and so stayed there. There was tea and coffee available self serve.They washed your car after service but not 100% clean since the back area was dirty. It is a perk they give you which is better than nothing.


Great experiance

5
Bill Muncey on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my third Honda, and every time I've worked with this dealer they have treated me fairly. Kent Foster was my first salesperson and I liked the way he took the time to know me. Recently I worked with Jim G, he was amazing at getting my deal done and more importantly he treated my wife superb during our car buying experiance.


Victory Honda Monroe MI

5
Steve G on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, fast and quality service unlike most dealerships.


Always fast, friendly, knowledgeable. Just great!

4.8
Corey Woodward on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for the continued exceptional service. Please fix the car wash! :)


Honda

5
MLyons223 on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When I went in to look at a new car the sales manager came out and helped my mom and I. We were looking at cars because I needed a new one and Jodi helped us and I took a Honda Civic for a test drive and I loved it. I had great customer service and I would recommend Jodi to anyone who needs a new car!


Great Service

5
wilson62 on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional employees, great service, and knowledge of product...didn't turn me off by trying to "over sell" me. We wait for the monthly special offers we receive by e-mail, and then decide what is most important service to have done that month. Rob sent a thank you note, nice touch, makes we feel more valued as a customer.


Service busier

4.6
Mlocher on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good service but price for rear brakes could be better. The rest of the visit was very good. All employees were tentative and plesent. Ok for my final word so I can exit


brake check

5
ann wiskochil on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service at victory is ALWAYS a good experience. pleasant, professional staff. comfortable waiting room.


Great - Fast - Service

4.8
splcmaestro on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I know my vehicle is in good condition because there is nothing they miss! Appreciate getting quick appointments and fast service along with friendly service personnel.


excellent

5
MarshaR on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fantastic service and I loved being able to book my appointment online. The service deartment was open early, which was a necessity for me. I am travelling from Georgia so I appreciated the service technician being so thorough.


friendly and quick

4.8
hall2023 on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My most recent visit to the service department was friendly and quick. I appreciate both of these aspects in addition to the expertise I know the service department has!


Fantastic place to buy a car

5
CNorman83 on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Turned out to be one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Jodi, Danny, and Aaron are fantastic and will get it done. I will definitely be back in the future! :) I love my car!!!


The one that didn't get away

5
Arizona guy on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience with the honda staff. We came from out of state and needed a quick, efficient manner to seal a good deal. It couldn't have been better.


Fair knowledgable helpful

5
Gary on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked at giving me the best possible situation I was looking for.. I explained , they provided


Great service

5
Bigjazz2 on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim G. Worked hard to find the car that best fits my needs and best financing . great explanation on showing options on the new Civic


Dream car comes thru

5
cptcook on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No dealership has worked as hard as Victory Honda of Monroe to get me into the car of my dreams. I had an accident with my last honda and I wasn't able to afford to replace my car with another one like I had. After a year of working on the replacement it's finally happened! It was well worth the wait!Thank you Jim G for making it happen.


enjoyable and pleasant

5
L.Hull on 05/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love the customer service I receive at victory Honda. Jodi goes above and beyond she really knows and understands good quality customer service. Please make sure you keep her and treat her good.


Sales/Service

5
kpo on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased 2 vehicles at Victory Honda (one new and one certified pre-owned). Great experience with both! My first experience with the free oil change/service went very well. Fast/efficient/friendly!


Sales

5
Adirondack Native on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience when buying my new CR-V. I have purchased my vehicles from Victory Honda for years, and I appreciate the attention that Jim G. shows each time during the purchase. Somehow he remembers what I like, or don't like, and pulls it all together very quickly. I stopped in on Saturday and chatted with Jim for a bit, took a test drive in the new CR-V, got a call from Jim on Monday after work about a car that came in that day in a color I had just casually mentioned. He had already worked out the finances on my trade vs. a new car when he called so I knew upfront a ballpark price for my new payment. I liked what I heard so I drove back to see the car. It was just what I wanted, even though on Saturday I didn't know what I wanted! We worked out the finances that evening, and as it was getting late, we decided I would pick up the new car the next day and sign the paperwork at that time. I was given a loaner to drive home and on Tuesday I returned after work to finish the deal. Jim had the new car all ready and had transferred all the items in my old car over to the new car and had placed everything in the same spot it had been in the old car. I didn't have to look for a thing! I sat with Pleas, the money man (another great guy BTW), signed my paperwork and in a matter of minutes I was out the door and on my way to my "new car training class" with Jim. Thanks so much for the great purchase experience. Like many others in the area, I have the option of purchasing from the "native" auto companies at a discount, but I chose Victory Honda as the place to spend my money and that is in a large part due to the employees of the dealership and their treatment of the customers. Thank you again!


Above the call of duty

5
Bill on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service went above the call of duty. The new service director was especially accommodating. The service was timely as scheduled and the car functioned and looked grand.


Service department

5
Jud2live on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Greeted politely and servicing done promptly and quickly! Service work that was done was reviewed when the work was completed. Good Job! Keep it up!


Trade-In on a lease

5
iandandamy on 04/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We traded in our leased 2013 Honda Accord Sport a year early for a 2015 Honda Accord and ended up with a newer car and a great deal. We had excellent service and help from Jodi.


Great service!

5
natty5000 on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jodi Cocagne is an amazing saleswoman. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle.


Jodi Cocagne very helpful customer oriented

5
Brenda Rantanen on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In my search on for a new car I always read the reviews and Jodi Cocagne would be the person I would go to She has great reviews


Great dealer

0
Glenn Gille on 03/27/2015

Ask for Jodi Cocagne. She will make your car buying well worth it. Would recommend to a friend living in area.


Jodi Cocagne

5
Sheila on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2015 CRV at Victory Honda. I called the dealership prior to going there. We met Jodi Cocagne. She made the car buying experience the best! Jodi is an honest, above board person and she made the experience the best! After we bought the car she followed up several times to make sure that we were happy. She seems like a friend not a high pressured sales person. We would recommend her to anyone buying a car! Thank you Jodi


Hassle free car buying with Jodi Cocagine.

5
Happy with my Honda. on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We decided to lease a new Odyssey, and found the best deal here at Victory Honda. After the lease was up we then decided to purchase our Odyssey. Jodi Cocagine made purchasing our Odyssey very easy. She brought all the paperwork to our home and took care of any questions I had. I will contact her immediately when it is time to purchase our next new Honda.


Jodi Cocagne is THE BEST

5
Mark and Shana Brubaker on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband called Jodi with the VIN of the car we were looking to purchase. He also had a preapproval letter for financing. Jodi worked with him over the phone and told up to show up the next day at 430 to pick up my brand new CRV. We arrived about 415 and my new car was waiting by the front door, all ready to go! We went in, officially met Jodi, she walked us to the financing where everything was already prepared and done for us. We literally just had to sign papers, we were out of there in 30-45 minutes!! After that she spent some time with me in my car, demonstrating all of its bells and whistles! Jodi is an amazing saleswoman, she is honest, quick and customer service oriented. This was the most enjoyable, stressfree car buying experience I have ever had.


2015 Honda Fit

5
jim kobielski on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Honda Fit on 1-26-2015 from Jim Galofaro. Im a first time Honda buyer,and he made the experience great. He explained everything about the vehicle,was patient,and spent the time with me to make me feel comfortable about my purchase. I will definitely be back to buy my next Honda from Jim and Victory!


Got the car I wanted!

5
Jennifer on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in with a gameplan to get the cheapest car I could with OK credit, and barely (if any) money down. I have a 2006 civic already, and I was kind of interested in the new ones. I met with Jodi, and she walked me through some numbers and toward the fit. After expressing my interest in the civic, she had numbers worked out for that and IT WAS IN MY BUDGET! So fantastic! Thank you Jodi and thank you Honda!!


Great Experience!

5
Sarah on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a new car can be more stressful than it is fun, but it Was smooth, fast, & easy here! Thoroughly impressed! Ask for Jodi, she helps every step of the way. Again, way happy with this expeierence!


Great customer service

5
tera pierce on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jodi cocain she was awesome, I would recommend her to everyone. I was not satisfied my last trip into victory, I was going to start looking around at different dealerships then jodi called me and left me a voice mail, I called the number back accidently, and I'm so glad I did as long as jodi is there I'll continue to come to victory.,


Thank you Jodi!

5
Julie on 12/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Thank you Jodi for getting me into my new CRV and working with me on exactly what I wanted. So very friendly and passionate about your customers. Thank you all for an enjoyable experience!


Thanks Jodi Cocagne - You made it happen!

5
Dawn on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a new car from Jodi, was like submitting my Christmas list to Santa - I told Jodi what I wanted, and she made it happen! My new CRV is everything I was looking for and more. Jodi is a great sales rep. She is professional, honest, patient, easy to work with, and listened to exactly what is important to me. Jodi is customer oriented and very Honda knowledgeable. She is also very respectful of your spending comfort zone and helps you remain in it. It comes down to the very simple fact that what is important to you (the customer) is important to Jodi. Jodi's follow-up is also outstanding, and she makes herself available for any "after-sale" inquiries that come up. Thanks Jodi! Thanks Jason! I am enjoying my new CRV!


Jody Cocagne

5
Bruce on 12/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just wanted to say thank you for your Honesty and dedication.Thank you for answering all my questions and making the process simple and quick.I love my new car.cant wait to buy another one from you.


Great Service

5
Eva Hammer Malm on 11/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jodi Cocagne help us get the car we wanted. She went out of her way to get it for us when we thought it may not happen. I'm very happy with my car and I'm over the top happy with what Jodi Cocagne done for us to make it happen. I definitely recommended Victory Honda and Jodi Cocagne to my family and friends. In the future Victory Honda will have are business again.


While visiting relatives back in Michigan

5
daveinmaryland on 11/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This review is a little late. Back in September we traveled from our home in Woodstock, Maryland to visit relatives "back home" in the Detroit area. While passing Monroe on I-75, a small trailer wheel appeared on the road and my wife ran it over, destroying the front passenger tire and damaging the rear passenger tire on our 2013 Odyssey. After getting a tow to Victory Honda, Adam Stanley and his crew assessed and repaired the tires quickly. They drove my wife to her sister's house in Newport while I waited for the repairs. Currently living in the mid-Atlantic region, I expected a large bill. I was surprised at the reasonable cost! Couldn't have been a more satisfied customer! Even got a follow-up thank you postcard. Highly recommend.


Jodi Cocagne

5
Janell Sullivan on 11/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great working with Jodi. She really works "Customer service", knows her vehicles, makes you feel like family. I was looking for a different color CRV when she turned me on to the beautiful brown that I ultimately leased. Jodi followed up to assure I was (still) happy with my choice, to which I can say "Absolutely"! This is my 2nd experience with Victory and everyone is great. I have already relayed my very positive experience at Victory to all my friends and family. I will definitely be dealing with them in the future. Thank you, Jodi for being so helpful and caring.


Jody Cocagne: Awesome Sales Consultant

5
P and B Happy CRV Owners on 11/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Our recent choice of purchasing a Honda CRV was an excellent experience, thanks totally to Jody Cocagne. Her genuinely friendly approach combined with her professionalism took all of the usual car-buying angst out of the picture. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made sure to answer our questions and address any concerns in a timely manner. We were also very impressed with Jody's follow-up with us after we left the dealership....she really cares if you are a happy customer. If you need a new Honda, go see Jody at Victory of Monroe!


Buying my first hybrid

4.2
Daniel Emmert on 10/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent and educational experience with James Shannon my Salesman. He was straight forward and honest to a fault and very intent on helping me find the right car and setting up the most beneficial financing. I only treatment which was not excellent in this experience was questioning the older financial manager in finalizing the purchase when I asked a few too many questions. He became very defensive almost to the point of being aggressive saying "I've been doing this for 30 years, why are you questioning me?" He was very upset and made me feel like I was "wasting his valuable time" when I requested a line by line explanation of the numbers written on the sales receipt because they were different from what I was told by James and the GM named Jason. The General Manager very patiently explained every line and number, so I completely understood each entry and my confidence was restored!


Wonderful!!

5
Heather R on 09/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim G was so wonderful. I did not have the best of credit and my car decided it was going to die on me on my way to work. I filled out a form online and 30 minutes later he was calling me. My car almost didnt make it to the dealership on my way from work that afternoon. I had no idea how I was going to make it to work the next day. I did not have a lot of money saved up for a down payment because I wasnt expecting my car to almost completely stop running. He worked with the Financing dept to find me a almost new car with great miles, that I could afford. And just a few hours after arriving I was driving home in my new car that I will not have to worry about for a long time!! I will continue to go there for any other vehicle purchases in the future. They were amazing, and I cant thank Jim G and the staff enough for helping me so much and so quickly.


Third time Victory Honda buyer!

5
mwolff1116 on 09/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome experience. Great staff and huge selection!


Jeanne from Monroe

5
Jeanne from Monroe on 06/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated very well and the salesmen were very cordial and desiring to find just the right car for me. Thank you again for your help. I am enjoying my used car from Victory Honda-Monroe


number one dealership.

5
Walter Gibson on 05/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership to buy a car and have it service. Will continue at this dealership.


Great service!

5
Jangelo82 on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were very pleased with our experience at Victory Honda. We were greeted promptly upon arrival and were assisted immediately. The salesperson made us feel very comfortable in finding the right vehicle for us. We were very pleased with our experience and our new Honda Accord Sport!


Car buying made easy

5
DJMahoney on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to everyone from Victory Honda for making our buying experience a good one. From the moment we walked in, great care was given by every person we met from initial contact to purchase and financing. I especially appreciated how there were activities for our young children so that we could talk details with our sales rep. There was not a high pressure sales pitch and they made every effort to make sure we were getting the vehicle that we wanted. By far the easiest vehicle purchase we have had.


2001 Corvette Convertible

4.7
jewelgirl on 04/11/2014

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Saw the car on Auto Traders. Sales people were easy to work with. Was only given one key and General Manager said they would pay for another one. Key fobs are missing so will have to try and buy one. Also said something about a free kit when we were in to see the car on Wednesday night and that it would be given to us when we picked up car. Did not receive it. Only complaint I have is that sellers should know more about the car they are selling. Over all it was a good experience.


Great service

5
Adirondack Native on 04/06/2014

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As if I needed yet another reason why I buy and drive a Honda! The service department at Victory Honda Monroe is excellent. Scheduled an oil change but found out I was due for a major service based on the mileage when I arrived. Wasn't quite prepared mentally or financially for that, so the service department suggested a lesser expensive service that still covered a majority of what was listed in the pricier service. They adjusted the appointment to provide the services that I had done and I was out the door in a little over an hour. Great service department that takes the customer's time and current $$ situation into consideration while keeping my vehicle in great mechanical condition. Oh, and you gotta love the free oil change on the next visit! Thanks to the whole service dept. at Victory Honda Monroe! Another job well done!


What a place!

5
Cptcook on 04/01/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim G continues to suprise me with his ability to get what I asked for. Plus the facility is really nice to be in. I'll continue to do business here as long as the existing staff is there. Your financing department is top notch all the way down to service, everyone is amazing at this dealership! Thank you for getting me back on the road after my accident.


I have leased 5 cars from your dealership and have always...

5
carlabenton on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have leased 5 cars from your dealership and have always been very pleased with the service. This was my first time dealing with Mr. Foster and he did not disappoint. He was very attentive and made sure I understood everything about leasing, my new vehicle, its features, etc. Another plus was that the entire process took only a few hours an I did not have to spend my entire Saturday at the dealership. Looking forward to doing business with you again in the future.


The Service department is excellent! We only had a small...

5
dallaswils on 03/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Service department is excellent! We only had a small window of time to get the car serviced, they worked with us! They delivered the car early!


Luv my new CR-V!!!!

5
MurphyDenise on 02/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car buying process was quick and easy. I was at the dealership getting an oil change on my 2010 CR-V, and saw my salesman, and inquired about purchasing a new 2014 CR-V. I told my salesman what I wanted in the new SUV and a day later I was there signing papers!


Fast service

5
Lcole on 01/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was serviced within a day, and a loaner car was provided to me!


4th Lease from Victory Honda of Monroe

5
Irene Savage on 01/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim G was in absolutely no hurry to rush through a re-lease process. All staff at this facility is very helpful. At the conclusion of our deal, Jim made sure I was familiar with the changes in this automobile compared to the previous vehicle I had. Absolutely would refer Jim G to anyone interested in obtaining a Honda!


Excellent prompt and quick service!

5
Hey Jud on 01/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service manager and technicians were very helpful. A follow up call was received and when I had a question about the use of some equipment the service manager called me back very quickly answered my questions and guided me through the process. Super good service!!


Ken Markham is the best service person I have ever had...

5
DJN7 on 01/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ken Markham is the best service person I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with! He fit me in to his already full schedule, diagnosed the problem, got me a loaner car to use while he waited for parts and got my car fixed promptly and properly. He is courteous and explained everything thoroughly. He gave me a quote that actually turned out to be less than what I expected. Thanks Ken!


I went to Victory Honda after going to a different Honda...

5
jensmusic09 on 12/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Victory Honda after going to a different Honda dealership in the area. The service was not very good, and the pricing was unusually high. After one day at Victory Honda, I got more done than I had in a week. Harvey, Jim, and Scott provided excellent service and helped me make decisions about purchasing my first car to fit my needs and budget. I love my Honda Civic Coupe! I will definitely recommend Victory to anyone looking into buying a car.


On December the 16th, 2013. I called Victory Honda,in...

5
Kecurley on 12/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

On December the 16th, 2013. I called Victory Honda,in Monroe, Mi, to inform them that I had to have my 2008 Pilot towed and dropped off there because of an apparent transmission problem. The gentleman I spoke with (I do not recall his name) assured me that as soon as they could that they would get it in the shop and inspect it for what could be the problem. Near the middle of the day I called again to inquire if they had had a chance to look at it yet. The gentleman ( a different one, That I can't remember the name of) said that the tech was looking at it then and would know something soon. Near the end of business hours I called yet again and the gentleman told me that the tech believed it to be the entire transmission needed to be replaced, but assured me that they were working with Honda to get a replacement covered under warranty. I asked if a loaner vehicle was available while they did the work (warranty covered or not) to which he said " of course, come tonight and it will be ready for you." I got there about 4:30 and in that short amount of time he had secured permission and had ordered a whole new transmission direct from Honda and he was working with them to get the labor to do the job covered as well. My wife and I drove away in the beautiful loaner they had given us ( 2012 Accord) breathing a sigh of relief that at least the biggest part of the repair was not out of our pocket. Fast forward 2 days... the call comes in that our car was all finished the only charge was for $32 and change for a motor oil change that it needed. They service team at Victory Honda of Monroe could have very easily told us that nothing was covered and the bill most likely would have topped $6000. Thankfully, they know what they are doing and obviously have a good working relationship with Honda to get that done as quickly as they did. This whole experience has renewed my faith in dealer based service as compared to an outside shop doing work for me. I knew the techs at Honda would know what to look for over a local repair garage. And I also knew that it would cost a little more to get the job done, but never expected this. When we leased our first Honda (a 2009 CRV) we got it from Victory, when we turned in the lease we bought the Pilot, used (certified). Except for a couple of small issues (that were also taken care under warranty) this car has been rock solid, dependable and as good as the day we drove it off the lot. The whole sales staff (both purchases) and service team were all very polite, and professional. When it's time to trade in the 2008... I'm positive there will be another Victory Honda of Monroe purchase sitting in our garage. Thanks again To all the service team for what they did and how quickly they did it, You have earned a customer for life. Just like the jingle says "Victory for life".


Service is always great. I have been going there since I...

5
Walt77 on 12/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service is always great. I have been going there since I bought the car at Victory.Car is always ready on time. It is always clean.They also tell me about anything that might need done in the near future


Purchased my 3rd Honda CRV

5
Rachel S on 11/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victory Honda takes great care of you from Sales to finance & service Ed Sanchez takes his time to really explan items very thoroughly and looks to best suit your needs and affordability!


Lou and Kenny were very friendly and professional, I wish...

5
karlbatton on 11/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lou and Kenny were very friendly and professional, I wish more dealerships were as nice as they are, and their prices are the cheapest around!


Came in to service 2005 CRV, Bought my third CRV from...

4.4
Denee on 10/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Came in to service 2005 CRV, Bought my third CRV from this dealer. Ed in service was very helpful in getting my car fixed also gave me a loaner. He also tracked down Leslie for me so I could test drive some cars. If you need a vehicle, consider a Honda, and call Victory Hondaand ask for Leslie, you will enjoy dealing with her. I'm sure my 2014 CRV will be as good as my 2000 CRV and my 2005 CRV both of whichwere passed down to kids.


Consistent high level of service.

4.7
Value fan on 10/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service continues to be top notch every time I am in for service.


My service engine light was on after I received an oil...

5
cptcook on 09/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service engine light was on after I received an oil change at an after market location. You guys got me in right away. Investigated the problem and I was on my way before noon. I work as a traveling salesmen, I needed my back as fast as possible, I was able to keep a previously scheduled appointment after lunch.Thank you for the great service.


Great Service

4.8
Walt on 09/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I put a lot of miles on my Civic. From the buying experience to all of my service trips, everything has been as good as expected or better (most cases). I was just in for my 200K service, was expecting at least 2 hours. Ed gave me a loaner and then had mine ready in 90 minutes.


jim is a great salesperson no pressure just facts and...

5
robertharmon1943 on 09/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

jim is a great salesperson no pressure just facts and quick also if I buy another Honda I hope I get him he is gentleman he came out to meet my wife when we droped off her key


Service is so much better than in the past. Friendly...

4.6
sharonnorthrop on 08/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service is so much better than in the past. Friendly considerate people. Work done quickly and when promised. Easy to make an appointment. Will return.


I have always gotten friendly and fast service. I had...

5
gose on 07/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always gotten friendly and fast service. I had purchased my tires at another Honda dealer and they needed rotation. I usually take my vehicle to that dealership to rotate the tires as that is done free for lifetime. But, Victory Honda of Monroe said they would honor that deal and did my tire rotation for free saving me a trip.


I've been dealing with Victory Honda for almost 20...

4.2
jpp1947 on 07/18/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been dealing with Victory Honda for almost 20 years...purchasing/leasing several Honda vehicles. Their service department is par excellence!Looking forward to many more years with Victory Honda.


Kurt and Eydie

5
Kurt and Eydie on 07/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasure working with Plaes, Jennifer and Scott when we bought two cars recently. They were very helpful in making sure we were able to buy the cars we wanted.


I was very specific in what I wanted and I told them...

1
tootandpuddles on 06/29/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I was very specific in what I wanted and I told them several times that I was paying cash. When I arrived the car I wanted was there but they would not honor their quote unless I financed the purchase. Needless to say I walked out the door. I got the same car the next day at Brown Honda in Toledo for the same price that that Victory quoted but would not honor. Do not deal with these people, they are disreputable.


Review of my Monroe, Victory Honda maintenance

5
Matthew Zaremba on 06/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I am extremely satisfiew with Monroe, Victory Honda. My wife and I are so happy that we bought our 2009 Honda Odyssey back in July 29, 2009. This is the very best vehicle we have had in our life and your maintenance crew are the very best!


I came into the dealership looking to trade in two...

5
JeremyOetjens on 06/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came into the dealership looking to trade in two vehicles and purchase one used SUV. Not only did Jim help identify a great vehicle for me, he addressed my specific financial wants/needs and put together a great purchase plan for me and my family. I am proud to say I am leasing a brand new Honda Pilot. The customer service that Jim demonstrated will lead me to not only become a repeat customer but will lead to my referral of him and Victory Honda to my friends and family.Thank you for valuing your customers!


Great Service

5
Cedric & Portia Pruitt on 06/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extra ordinary, excellent service, the best we have had from any dealership, many many thanks to Bill Gill for totally explaining everything.


Satisifed Customer

4.7
Tiger93 on 05/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ask for Jim. Great listener. Made a fair deal. Upfront and no surprises.


I was greeted immediately as I stepped out of my vehicle...

5
Ladibyrd on 05/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was greeted immediately as I stepped out of my vehicle in the parking lot. Everyone was courteous and did not crowd me. I was greeted by Nick and Curtis, then shown to the vehicles I had selected from the internet.


thankyou

5
kayyyy on 05/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very good job. I am moving from monroe where I have lived for 10 years and bought my car from victory. I have always been very happy with the service dept - and that is why I bought a car from that dealership


laura

4.5
carsz on 04/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we are very satisfied with the treatment we received.


service

5
puddingdr on 04/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great timely service very clean service area they called me right away when the car was finished


Best Buying Experience Ever

5
Golfer on 04/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Have purchased/leased (5) other new honda;s from Victory this was by far the best experience I have ever had. The deal was what we agreed on and all the work was done up front so that my time in the dealership was kept to a minimum.


Awesome job!

5
NOTOSU on 04/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim continues to provide the best customer service when it comes to purchasing a new car!


Karl was excellent in handling my trade in and the...

5
woodsa on 04/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Karl was excellent in handling my trade in and the purchasing of new car. He sat in the car with me and explained everything I need to know. It was worth the the trip to Monroe. Thanks


new car

5
leasee on 03/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had Jim Galofaro for a salesman. He was very personable and took his time with us. We were very pleased with help of Jennier and Harvey also. We have been dealing with Victory Honda in Monroe since 2005 and will continue on doing so.


Oil Change on 3/27/13

5
Jerry on 03/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I thought the service for my oil change was excellant; I made an appointment and it was on time, quick,, and they even washed my car. I was totally impressed. Nice job.


Great Job

5
Tami P on 03/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James was a fantastic salesman and both Curtis and Harvey were extremely helpful. Thank You for an overall great experience.


Victory Honda

5
Monroe girl on 03/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great staff, Great Service! I LOVE MY CAR!!! AND THE DEAL I GOT:)Jennifer Taylor is a wonderful sales lady!


I received prompt and courteous treatment from Mr Sanchez...

5
ccake on 03/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received prompt and courteous treatment from Mr Sanchez and all of the employees of the dealership that I encountered on my service visit. The wait time was shorter than predicted.


Rude salesperson!

2.3
MG on 03/14/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We visited the dealership to test drive an used pick up truck. The salesperson was very rude during the whole process and actually cursed three times in fron of my wife and I. Needless to say I was not happy and very embarrased at the whole situation. We ended up not doing business with them and got a great deal at another dealership.


I went in to the dealership expecting to be jumped on by...

4.8
cptcook on 03/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to the dealership expecting to be jumped on by the sales staff of this dealership. My credit report shows several blemishes from my grown kids. I figured I would have to really fight to get a different car. To my amazement this wasn't the case. After talking with my salesmen I was shocked to have an offer excepted fairy quickly. I got a new vehicle and driving home with a big smile on my face. My salesmen answered all my questions. This was the best vehicle purchase experience I've ever had.


Service

5
shari on 03/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was quick - less than expected. Kept me informed as to progress


Great

5
jscdec on 02/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my third time dealing with Victory Honda of Monroe and I will never go anywhere else. Everyone I dealt with was great!


During this visit, the team was very helpful at meeting...

5
abillegas on 02/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

During this visit, the team was very helpful at meeting my requests to get a new car. There was a miscommunication in which they got the wrong car from another location but they quickly ammended the situation and got me the car that I was originally promised. While I was definitely upset to have to deal with that, they went above and beyond to fix their error. I really appreciate their commitment to make me happy and get the car that I wanted.


I am happy with my decision with the purchase of the...

4.8
hannanroad on 01/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am happy with my decision with the purchase of the Honda Accord. The dealership represented themselve well and took care of the entire transaction. I am looking forward to a continued relationship as to the care and maintence of the automobile.


AMAZING,

5
Mandrew77 on 01/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came into Victory Honda a nervous wreck. I feared being pressured to buy a high-priced, low quality vehicle, along with the typical "schemes" I had been used to from past dealerships. Wow, was I in for a surprise. My experience was completely opposite! Jim G was completely upfront, honest, & eased my poor credit anxieties. He knew I was apprehensive, but did not take advantage of my vulnerabilities. Jim was able to match me with a nice and affordable 2010 Honda Civic-mint condition, certified, clean carfax, with one owner. Not only were the other associates helpful with the process, but very friendly as well. I HIGHLY recommend Victory Honda. THEY WILL WORK WITH YOU=)=)=)


Excellent Experience

5
Harley Enthusiast on 12/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience in buying my new car was excellent. Have no problem recommending to friends and family


Great Job!

5
Matthew Fuelling on 11/05/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership is awesome. I have bought 2 cars from here and the quality of service was excellent. Cherie did a great job in finding me a car that I love.


Nice establishment with wonderful sales people!

5
LCain of Goodwill on 10/31/2012

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice comfortable sales process. Cherie Rennert was a wonderful sales person. Quite knowledgeable about thevan and very personable as well. I would definitely purchase again from them.


Easy Purchase

5
Used Car Shopper on 10/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victory Honda was the last stop on our list of dealers and made the best offer. Our salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable. We had a very demanding list of requirements and our salesperson worked meet our needs.


Great service, caring, honest people!

5
Ida and Charles on 10/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victory Honda of Monroe helped us get into a new car. They can work with bad credit or any credit! We purchased a 2005 Ford Focus from them and we couldn't be more happy we haven't had one problem with it. We are very thankful we placed our trust with Ed Hernandez he is a terrific salesman! I recommend everyone to go to Victory they will take care of you!-Ida and Charles


great sales staff !!

5
jscott on 10/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very easy to deal with and very helpful in everything i had to deal with.


BUYER BEWARE, they pulled a total BAIT & SWITCH!...

1
newervintage on 05/23/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

BUYER BEWARE, they pulled a total BAIT & SWITCH! If you see them list a car with a price that's too good to be true, then it is. I wasted a trip from Rochester to Monroe to see a car that was already gone from the lot! I made an appointment with a salesman, Jim G., to see a specific car listed on the Internet. I asked him why the price was so low and asked if anything was wrong with the car. He said nothing was wrong, it was perfectly fine. I arrived to the appointment on time. He told me that a couple had just walked in and he needed someone else to help me while he helped them. I asked if he made 2 appointments at the same time, and he said they were walk-ins. Hmm. Bigger commission, perhaps? Whatever the reason, he had the "other Jim" help me.Long story short, here is the body of the listing I saved: "AWD and CLEAN CARFAX! ONE OWNER!. 65k Miles! Dare to compare! Who could say no to a simply great SUV like this charming-looking 2005 Honda CR-V? It scored the top rating in the IIHS frontal offset test. New Car Test Drive said it ''...with its expanded cargo and passenger volume and more mature styling...has not only caught up to its competition, but passed most of it...'' With the low mileage and meticulous upkeep on this CR-V, you can count on hearing the purr of its engine for years to come. Don't forget to ask about our Free Pick Up and Delivery program for both sales and service!"When I asked to see the car that I drove 125 miles and 2.5 hours round-trip to see, I was told that it was "all the way in the back of the lot" and others were closer. They tried to sell me a CRV that was a year older and had 25,000 more miles for the sale price as the one I wanted. Then when I pointed that out, they said the one I wanted was "dirty" and "had changed hands several times" and had "serious mechanical issues", in complete contrast to the listing. I asked why they would have a dirty car on their lot. I asked them why they didn't realize the mechanical issues earlier, and they said "from the outside it looked great, but once we looked under the hood, we realized it was in really bad shape". WHAT? You're a car dealership. Do you judge your trade-ins on the paint job and just put them out on the lot?? Lies.I insisted on seeing the car because I smelled something fishy. So as it turns out, THE CAR WASN'T EVEN THERE and had been shipped out earlier in the morning, BEFORE MY APPOINTMENT WAS EVEN MADE to see this "gem."The mythical car, a day after I raised a stink about it, is currently still listed online. So if you're looking for a pretend vehicle that is too good to be true, buy it here. I would never recommend this place to anyone.


Did not have a good experience. Wish the old managment...

2.6
two time buyer on 03/20/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Did not have a good experience. Wish the old managment were still in place. In the past I have bought two cars from Victory but will not go back. They are too worried about looking young, cool and hip. Maybe the dealers could focus on telling us about cars and not on each other.


This dealership should be avoided by anyone seeking to be...

1.2
unhappybuyer222 on 12/17/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This dealership should be avoided by anyone seeking to be treated as a loyal customer. I have purchased three vehicles from this dealer, and the first two times were fine, but with the new general manager, James Kroll, that has all changed. He and his sales staff misrepresented the vehicle presented to me, and have had over a month to find the vehicle I was told I was getting. I was told more than five times that I would be contacted when they could locate a suitable vehicle to replace the one they suckered me into, but their response has been inconsistent to say the least. To date, I have not been presented with a suitable replacement vehicle. I recommend that everyone avoid doing business at Victory Honda in Monroe. I wish I had known before I made the mistake of putting my trust in this dealership. I hope this helps the next person thinking as I did. You will not be treated in a friendly, fair or decent mannner. Turn around and take your business elsewhere.


$30,199

Mileage: 20850

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Monroe, MI

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$19,299

Mileage: 5286

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Monroe, MI

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$17,999

Mileage: 55850

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Monroe, MI

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.