Verner-Cadby Ford

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.3 Pricing: 4.1 Overall Experience: 4.2


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Continued Great Service

5
Peter Porter on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, VC took great care of me and my car. They provided a clear understanding of the work done and provided both excellent & friendly service.


Great Service

5
David Maida on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great service and great guys that work at Verner, Rich and Brian two great guys that always take care of your vehicles needs. Why are you still reading this??? Go to Verner and talk to Paul and buy a Ford!!!!


Great Service

5
James Mchugh on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been dealing with this dealership for over 25 years. I have always been treated like an important customer. Their service and customer relationship are utmost professional.


Good Service, Question Billing

4.7
Richard Caramagna on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for my first no charge oil change following purchase of my new vehicle. I was surprised that I was charged to have my tires rotated. When the car is up on the lift it doesn't take much to rotate the tires. I would have thought that should have been included with the first free oil change.


Great Services

5
John Yannuzzi on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2009 Ford Escape. Service was prompt, the waiting area is awesome and staff very friendly. Thank you


Efficient Service

5
Robyn Morden on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always I was informed every step of what was being done to my car, how much it would cost and when it would be done.


Paul is an amazing sales person

5
Lynne Kall on 08/11/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a delight doing business with Paul. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car, never at all pushy, and a total gentleman from beginning to delivery. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much Paul. Enjoy The Marvel Comics movies!


EXCELLANT

5
Andrew Banks on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

4TH VEHICLE PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALER.THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY. VERY HELPFULL AND HONEST


Exemplary Customer Service!! A+

5
Joel P. on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

After my initial visit for an oil change, an engine light indicator came on and I returned with my Ford Focus ST to Verner-Cadby Ford to correct the issue. Richard, in the service department, was extremely helpful with resolving the issue as well as easing my worries, and even provided a courtesy vehicle when I dropped off my car for service. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service provided and will recommend Verner-Cadby Ford. Thank you for the great service!


Great people, clean facilities & great experience!

5
Trudie Mcconnell on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased an Escape 3 years ago for the 1st time from Ford. I love the Escape! The people at Verner Cadby were really great to deal with & made the whole experience easy and fun. This time I got another Escape and Verner Cadby made the entire process so easy and convenient for me. No muss, no fuss. I had a new model within 2 days time! No hassels -- just easy!


2016 Ford Explorer

4.2
Judy Wright on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I walked in for an oil change and it was done in no time at all. I love my Explorer and the service is great.


Great Service, great value

5
Lester Anderson on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Verner-Cadby always provinces professional, efficient service and keeps our cars in tip top shape. Thank you


Good service

4
Gwen Brown-smeraldo on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My car was done right away. I Thought the service was very good.


Great, friendly people

4.7
Valerie Bischak on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They are always friendly and on time with their estimates. When I have an appointment they are always ready and when they give an estimate on how long the work will take they are always on time or early. I purchased a second ford vehicle at a different dealership and will be moving my service to Verner Cadby in the future.


Knowledgeable Staff

5
Alan Rothberg on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am leasing a 2017 Fusion. The knowledgeable staff certainly was a reason for my first lease from Verner Cadby. The friendly, helpful staff is a pleasure to work with. I have already recommended them to a friend.


Kudos to Sales and Service

5
Cindy S on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to Verner-Cadby to get my mother's car serviced and to help my sister buy a New car. Her Ford 2006 Focus was tired. Found a car, our no pressure Salesman was great. While working out the particulars, the Parts Department told us in addition to our oil change, Mom's breaks had seen better days. They offered us a loaner, a brand new escape. We had Mom's car later that afternoon and the new car the next day. Never had such a smooth experience in other dealerships in Sales or Service. Thanks Verner-Cadby for making our life easier and working in our budget.


Fast Service

5
Russell Koch on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Prompt and accomplished, Well done as is customary at Verner-Cadby


Quick Repair Appointment

5
Richard Leonard on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Without notice I brought my 2006 Ford Explorer to the dealership for a safety review and oil change. Not only was my car put on fast track by the repair department but I was offered a loaner.


Great service. Clean and professional

5
Anthony Ciafone on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always the service team goes the extra mile everytime. Brian .Rich are awesome and so are the rest of the crew. This is why I bought 2 trucks from them and recommend people to go there


Manager

5
Rosie Johnson on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Rich and Brian very helpful. Had a loaner ready for me and I got my Escape repaired and back on the same day. Labor charges are outrageous but probably at par with the industry.


Great Service!

5
JT on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Staff! Quickly got my car in the shopQuick Service! Almost done before I had a cup of coffee


Mister

5
Daniel Povia on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rich was very helpful and made it an enjoyable experience


Very good experience !

5
John Fox on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was quick and efficient with a very nice loaner car.


Satisfided Customer

4.8
Rudolf Applemann on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always do a great job. Very curtious staff, and a great service manager!


Great service

5
Siobhan Fuller-mcconnell on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rich and Brian are great. They are always so helpful.


Loyal customer for OVER 20 years!

5
Ann Marie Zyla on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leasing a 2017 Ford Fusion and I absolutely love it. Verner Cadby Ford is the best dealership around. Friendly, professional and courteous salesmen and one awesome General Manager! Love their Service Department too! All across the board, I give them a top rating. We have been a loyal customer for over 20 years and have been very happy with the sales department and service department who always go above and beyond for us. Couldn't imagine buying or leasing a vehicle anywhere else. They know how to do it right and that is why we keep going back vehicle after vehicle.


Great service as always

5
Robert Slawski on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made an appointment for oil change and works, forgot to tell Richard about the brakes, he told me and had the rear brakes installed. Asked for a deal on four tires which Richard again took care of. Car was ready when promised and I had loaner when I dropped off, does not get much easier than this.


faacilities were clean and comfortable

5
Rosemarie Manfra on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was friendly and very helpful both when buying the Escape and when bring it in for service


Always great, fast, and friendly service!

5
Susan Rivera on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Regular service plus an overall check because of an upcoming road trip. Vibration is now gone. Great service and follow-up by Brian at Verner-Cadby, as always!


Review

5
venner on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful Service. Brian was totally awesome.Facilities were excellent.Thank you.


Great service

5
Christa Sipper on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Richie was very prompt to call about the work that needed to be done on the car. The car was ready earlier than promised.


Facilities Manager

5
Vince Romano, St Joseph's School for the Blind on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Verner-Cadby was able to repair our van in a timely manner


Great service

5
Catherine Carlson on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They check engine light came on in my 2010escape while driving on the NJ parkway as I was going away on vacation. When I came back I went straight to the dealership. They took the car right away. Fixed it within hours. I was very happy. The service guys were great as always.


Felicia bellarosa

5
Anthony Bellarosa on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always very accommodating when I need service on my vehicle. Never a hassle.


10k mile service

5
Carl Ziesing on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

10k mile service on my 2015 Mustang GT: fast, clean, polite, professional; will definitely be going back here for my next service appointment


Ford 2013 explorer sport

5
Scott on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2013 Explorer Sport. Service & oil change. Problems with Sync which turned out to be problems with iPhone. Brian extremely helpful in dealing with Sync problem.


Great Service

5
Stephanie Colon on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2016 Ford Mustang Ecoboost, Andy was extremely helpful!


Service Center

5
Jeannine Pond on 06/22/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arrived early; breakfast offered (brought my own "how I like it tea"); comfortable chairs in waiting room; news on tv with volume on low (thank you); not quite awake yet; set to reading my newspaper. Within 30 minutes car was evaluated and I was given the option of waiting or receiving a car to drive which I choose. I drove home to finish breakfast and "wake up". My car was ready by 12noon; picked it up and paid the bill.The car runs very well, steering feels balanced, engine smooth. I've every confidence in driving it this summer on my vacation time, new tires will be safe for summer and winter driving.


Always treated like royalty.

4.7
H Heavy And General Laborors on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

As always, service was fast and professional. Thank you!


Great service

5
Rashaan Washington on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like my 2007 Ford Expedition. The staff at Verner Cadby Ford are very helpful and professional.


Nancy

5
Nancy on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2010 - Mustang -- needed TIRES -- guys got me best price witha rebate -- done on time -- Brian did a wonderful job -- AS USUAL.


Great service

5
Barbara Bruchac on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was excellent. All personnel treated me well and did an excellent job.


Great service!

5
Celine Kerwin on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Verner-Caddy always provides thorough service and ease of drop-off and pick-up. The loaner car is a plus! I always spend more than I anticipate, however.


Always Great Service

5
Bill Lamson on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Department always goes out-of-their-way to be helpful and informative every time I bring my car in for servicing, or to ask for repair opinions and guidance.They are always the best.


Quick turnaround for service

5
TBL on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work finished on time. Was offered a loaner car to get to work. Excellent


Customer

5
Lou Lento on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Another good experience. Staff friendly, courteous, & knowledgeable. Loaner vehicle was arranged for and ready to go. Car was repaired and is working fine. Thanks for the opportunity to respond.Lou Lento


Verner Cadby Service

5
Linda Mcgeehan on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a great experience at Verner. They get you in and out quickly. Loaner car always available. So convenient.


Great Service

4.3
Spyros Demetropoulos on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

It was my first lease and I felt like the salesperson was very helpful and trustworthy


Great services, Pleasant experience!

5
Gabriel Adubato on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasant experience working with Andrew and the crew at Verner-Cadby Ford.I've been leasing from them for the last 20 years, and no pressure, always a great experience.Love the Focus.....great on gas, and in all weather conditions.....and the Pope drives one....so can you go wrong.Gabe Adubato


Great service

5
Christine Adrignolo on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service fixed problem very accommodatingUsed dealer for body work twice and had a great experience


Service department and techniicians are grade A..

5
Robert V. Carroll on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasant experience. Servicemen are able to determine what the problem is and repair it quickly.


Always professional and knowledgable/.

5
Robert V. Carrolll on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone always professional and knowledgeable. Always on time and direct on problem issues.


Very good experience

5
Nicholas Romano Jr. on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Service dept. was efficient, fast, and friendly. I'll be back.


Another Successful Service Visit

5
Robyn Morden on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff always makes sure I know what is being done, how long it will take and how much it will be, before the work is done.


Excellence as always

5
Peg on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent as always! Professional yet friendly, Rich Johnson gives me a comfort level with the safety of my car - and me! I depend on him and his staff, and have been very happy for many years. I'm looking forward to many more years, too!


Great service team!!!

4
Roman Markus on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service team! Answered all questions and completed service as planned, both timeframe as well as cost.


Very friendly

5
Cassia Albaret on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was having problems with my car. They fixed it and then I had to come back and get another thing checked which I wasn't charged for. Both times they gave me a rental car so I didn't have to wait and both times they were extremely friendly and helpful.


Trustworthy

5
Karen Kearns on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 2013 Ford Edge has always had premier maintenance from the service Dept at VernerCadby. Richard and Brian are always informative, professional, and helpful.


Excellent Buying Experience

5
Joseph Pagliuca on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Entire purchase experience was very good. Tom is an excellent and knowledgeable salesperson.


Great service

5
Phil G. on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was fast, efficient and Rich was helpful in explaining all the work that was done.


Nice facilities and showroom

5
John Payne on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A pleasure to deal with. Honest sales people.Great experience.


Excellent Service; Nicely Refurbished Location!

5
Patrick Mcginley on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

100% Satisfaction!Great Staff, Service & Clean Building!


Satisfied Customer

5
Peter Fortoloczki on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, service manager was great. Service was fast and the waiting area, comfortable.thanks.


Repeating performance

5
Joseph Caniano on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No matter who goes in for service, myself , my daughter or son, we always get a welcome hello and the experience is always good. They will get us in and out and on our way quickly. The inspect the vehicle and call with what needs to be done. After that the vehicle is always done quickly.


The Only Place to Shop Ford vehicles!

5
Tom Bamber on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rich at Verner Cadby Ford always takes care of me and my vehicles. He goes above and beyond to ensure they are fixed properly and promptly. I recommend Verner Cadby to all my friends looking for a new or pre-owned Ford vehicle.


Explorer Service Repair

5
Reed Jacobsen on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service advisor, Richard, was very helpful.Work performed was very good and on time.Vehicle was delivered washed and cleaned.


Service Department

5
John Mintz on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Service department is always very prompt and helpful.


Great Service

5
Karen Flaherty on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great professional service, good value, done on time and done right the first time. Thank you


GREAT AND EASY PURCHASE

5
Michael Gazzano on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I WAS LOOKING FOR A PRE OWNED F150 FOR CLOSE TO 2YRS WITH REG CAB AND LONG BED WITH OUT A MILLION MILES ON IT VERNER HAD TO PERFECT ONE AND WAS SO EASY AND KIND TO DEAL WITH WOULD COME BACK TO THIS DEALER FIRST NEXT TIME SO MANY NICE PEOPLE THERE TO DEAL WITH


Great Service

5
Vincenzo Coppola on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service dept is always helpful and books appts in a timely manner.


Professional

4.3
Brian on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was very helpful and professional. ...................


Happy Customer

5
Andrew Borg on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great car, great lease deal makes for a happy returning customer


Great service, great follow up

5
Tyrus Minier on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My overall service experience with your team from the Mgr - Richard, to the service technician and down to the cashier was excellent, thorough and easy. It was great to set it up on line. Excellent follow up leading up to the appt., throughout the appt and the follow up was excellent.


Oil change

5
Patsy Bottone on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was quick . Waiting lounge very comfortable. Employees very friendly .


Great swrvice

5
Siobhan Fuller-mcconnell on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always helpful. Always courteous. Love Rich. It is not a chore to get my car serviced.


Happy Customer

5
Diane Funsch on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone is sooo friendly there,, even the guy who was also waiting for his car was friendly ,,love you guys


Efficient and Friendly Service

4.8
Joanna Padula on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 Ford FusionThe whole experience was made so easy by the Verner Cadby Staff. I dropped my car off for service and was in a courtesy car within a total of 10 mins! Extremely friendly and efficient service. My car was fixed and ready for pickup the very next morning! Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience.


Great Car dealer and service department

5
Cynthia Barrett on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had my Ford for 5 years and have only had it serviced at Verner Cadby Ford. I have always been satisfied with the service and the pleasant way I have always been treated as an important customer.


Excellence

4.8
Elvin Perez on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

First time here and was treated with white glove service. Richard was very approachable and corteuas. Definetpy will come here once my lease is up.


Blue Focus

5
Robert Tavarone on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Verner-Cadby had what I was looking for and it was my intention to purchase from them again, so I didn't bother to look around at other places.


Terrific Ford Dealer

5
Fred Miller on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the fourth Ford auto we have purchased at Verner Cadby. Our salesperson, Tom Cupito, was always personable, friendly, and diligent on finding us the car we wanted. His delivery was excellent with minimal paperwork. Carl also made the process easy and friendly. our purchases over the years have been Fusion, Focus, ad Explorers.


Stress Free Car Buying

5
Amanda M on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my fourth leased vehicle from Verner-Cadby Ford, and my third experience with Darlene. I love that going to Verner-Cadby is stress free, and you know you are getting the best deal possible. No numbers games makes for a pleasant experience. They are very accommodating and actually listen to your wants and needs in a vehicle before giving you options to chose from within your price range. I would highly recommend this dealership.


Ford owners must use verner cadby

5
Alan Bone on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was amazing. Help at service desk was great and it was a quick experience. My truck was done in less than 24 hrs and very pleased with the whole experience.


Everything great

5
Michelle Schmidt on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2016 expedition. The service is always great and I always get the best help.


A pleasure!

5
Sandra Calvert Nathans on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always easy to come in for service. Always well taken care of.


Great Service, great valeu

5
Joanne Anderson on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, very professional, done right the first time and on time


Another Great Experience

5
Francis Powers on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was another fantastic experience with the service department at Verner Cadby!!!Frank Powers


Great service by great people!

5
Alan Zwickel on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, Rich and his crew are excellent and always take great care of me and my 2012 F150! In fact, I'm now buying another (used) vehicle from VC Ford, and will be having it serviced there as well.


Good service

4
Vincent Carlucci on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The staff was and is always very helpful when it comes to servicing my truck.


Verner Cadby: Hometown Sales and Service

5
Richard N. Leonard on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love the Verner Cadby team! That comment says it all.


Good service

5
Gaetano Antoniello on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice Thank You very much and when I need service I well be back


Excellent Service at Verner-Cadby

5
Marjorie Rozman on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first service for new 2016 escape which I am leasing... from the start the service was excellent, waiting room was comfortable and clean, I brought some work to do and had paper to recycle and back office staff graciously showed me where the recycle container was. After the service one of the guys in service dept. (sorry i forgot his name) volunteered to review certain features in the car... he was patient, well-informed, and very polite.I live locally, leased the car from V-C, and will most definitely be using their service department.Marjorie Rozman


A first rate dealer to do business with

5
Michael Cerza on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a former Parts and Service District executive who worked in the Chicago District, and I had many dealers that were a part of my various territories. I can honestly say that Verner-Cadby is one of the finest and most professional Ford dealers that I have ever seen and for that reason, I come back for both service work and sales for my Ford purchases or leases, and have brought many people into the store who desire a Ford for their automotive wishes.Keep up the great work and reputation, and I look forward to continue doing business with you for years to come.


Best car buying experience.

4.5
Ryan Karg on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great! Everyone was extremely friendly and jumped at every opportunity to make the buying process easier. Both my parents and I have vehicles through Verner Cadby and we wouldn't have it any other way.


Excellent service

5
Sean Mcguire on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service! I called with last minute issue and was taking care of. And I was told it would be at least until the end of the week before I would get my car back. But instead I had my car back within two days. Great friendly service!


Amazing service deoartmrnt

5
Joshua Goldstein on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, Rich and the service staff went out of their way to accommodate me and make sure that my explorer is running well. I cannot adequately express how amazing the service department is at Verner-Cadby, they are simply the best.


Great Service

4.7
Kenneth Spilker on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was great, Everything,including cost, was explained. Loaner car was waiting and estimated time of service was right on. Rich and the gang are always courteous,friendly and professional.


Service

5
John Yannuzzi on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2009 Escape Service and staff were great. Customer waiting area is awsome


Great service

5
David Maida on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian and Rich took care of the issue with my truck fast and fixed the issue!!!!! No complaints, Verner is a stand up dealership with great service and honorable sales, go see Paul Valario and buy a Ford today!!!!!!!!!


Great service from the sales team especially Tom

5
Alessandria Piccininni on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you to everyone at Verner-Cadby ford. Especially to the sales man Tom. I walked in not knowing what I wanted and walked out with the perfect escape. Guy and his team are excellent. My family and myself will continue to purchase our Fords from Verner-Cadby. At the same time my husband also had his truck serviced. Another excellent job by their service deptnent.


service

4.3
Vincent Carlucci on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was good. My truck was ready for me the same day.


Nancee

5
Nancy H on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ford 2013 Edge - in for 60,000 mile service and list of to do's fromme -- everything done correctly as USUAL


Great dealership

5
Michael O Duhaney on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Verner-Cadby Ford never disappoints! They always find time to repair or inspect my vehicle's problem. The employees are friendly and courteous, and they always do their best to get the job done in a timely and efficient manner. My husband and I have purchased 2 Ford Explorers from them. The most recent in 2012. We are currently discussing buying our daughter a smaller Ford car from them. Their the best!


Cathy Maddaloni

5
Catherine Maddaloni on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love Richie, and the ladies in the back. The service was good,we were given a loaner car to use while my transmission was being repaired, but the price was way too expensive. OUCH!


Great Service Never Disappointed

5
Robert Slawski on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called for service at the last minute, had a loaner car for me no waiting and as always Verner-Cadby service took care of my needs


Great Service

5
Jake Taylor on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great and the truck now runs like the day I bought it. I had 200 miles left on my warranty and Brian brought the truck in right away. Good thing too because the transmission had to be rebuilt. Thank you for getting me in and especially over the holidays!


Great service

5
Claire Seligman on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job. In and out quickly. Everyone was helpful and pleasant.


Maintenance Service 1/07/16

5
Jane Vogelsang on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my 2011 Fusion in for a maintenance check. An unexpected problem - front axel needed to be replaced. I was given a loaner and in a couple of hours, I had my car ready to go again. The service dept. and Rich Johnson is always helpful and reassuring.


Great Service

5
Andrew Kleppe on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got my Taurus in tip top shape for my trip to Florida.Ran like clock work.AWK


GREAT PLACE

5
Joe Dzielski on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT STAFF NICE WAITING ROOM GOOD COFFEE SERVICE WENT WELL !!! ILL BE BACK


Excellent in all respects!

5
Patrick Mcginley on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Service on my 2015 Escape. Excellent Staff. Always a pleasure!


Amazing experience and amazing people

5
Seth Mason on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had to deal with two dealerships one who didn't even speak to me and one who treated me as a number. Then I met Paul and Tom of Verner Cadby and I was treated like a human more of a friend than anything. I'll be coming back 100% because of the staff and the atmosphere.


Fantastic Experience

5
Jeffrey Ross on 01/06/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Darlene and can honestly say I have never had a better car buying experience in the 30 years I have been buying cars. I will surely recommend to anyone looking at buying/leasing a Ford


Great Experience...Great Car!

5
Kevin Kinney on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would usually rather go to the dentist then go Car shopping, but we had a great experience car shopping at Verner Cadby. We appreciated the fact that we weren't swarmed by aggressive car salespeople the second we walked in the door. We weren't sure what type of vehicle we wanted and Darlene was very helpful and helped us find the perfect vehicle that met our needs and was a great value based on current incentive programs offered through Ford. We felt we got a great deal and love the Ford Fusion.


Awesome Service!!!

5
Douglas Brandt on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really happy with the service provided by Rich and his team. My Taurus is 8 years old with 120+thousand miles. He is always clear and concise and follows up regarding issues we've discussed, etc...I also purchased my new Escape with Verner and that experience was equally as terrific. Looking forward to having my son purchase his car in the Spring 2016 at Verner!!Thanks and Happy new year!!!


Rudy Appelmann

5
Rudolf Applemann on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2011 ford 150. super great service. super staff especially. Richard Johnson,service manager.


New Car Buyer

5
Diane Funsch on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love going there,, always so friendly and HONEST!!!!!!! I got a Ford Fusion, which I did not think I would like,, but I LOVE IT,,I will go back to them again for sure when my lease is up,,(this is my second lease f rom them,, would not go any place else)(


Ford Fusion

5
Joseph Sorensen on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a ford fusion 2016. My salesman was Andy and was excellent! I have been dealing with Andy and Verner Cadby for my last three leases of ford fusions and will continue to do so


Great Service

5
Lisa Cupito on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is helpful, courteous, and informed about their product. Thank you for a wonderful experience.


The Total Experience

5
Andrew Yellin on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have leased several cars from Verner Cadby. From my salesman Andy to Carl the general manager, the experience is easy and seamless. I would never go anywhere else for a Ford. I leased my second Edge and so far I love it, more importantly my wife loves it.


Such a pleasant experience!

4.7
Matthew Perna on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

2016 Ford Fusion was leased. Service was all around great! Such a nice/pleasant experience, particularly compared to past experiences with competitors. Tom Cupito was extremely nice, helpful, fair and knowledgeable. I look forward to coming back at the end of my lease and will recommend both Verner Cadby and Tom to friends and family.


Great service

5
Sean Smith on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom was great, Originally I was sold on the edge almost to the point of getting it but when the price was a bit too high for me he had me try the escape and I fit a lot better than I thought I Would and ended up getting iit that day. The rest of the staff worked quickly so I could pick it up pretty much the next day. Overall a great experience


Quality Service

5
Nelson on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Reps are always very helpful and informative.


Excellent

5
Siobhan Fuller-mcconnell on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent, as always. I trust Rich. Never have an issue, and if a problem does arise, Rich handles it right away.


Excellent Dealership

5
Dawn Dunne on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andy is a great salesman, easy to work with. Service dept. top notch not pushy also a great service with a loaner vehicle. I do recommend Verner Cadby to friends and family.


Prompt Service

5
Russell Koch on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service rep accurately diagnosed problem with heat/AC system and arranged prompt repair


Great experience

5
Cassidy Smith on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Working with Tom was truly a pleasure. Everything went smoothly and was a great experience.


Great Service

5
Michael Bruchac on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

High quality service, loaner was ready to go and clean, staff was professional and friendly at all times.A good all round expereince..


Recal Rewiew

5
William Straus on 12/24/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy with the service at the dealership. My only complaint was that I got the appointment almost a month after I called to make the appointment.


Great repair

5
Raymond Trepkau on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff took me right away, explained the repairs, and got me out the door quickly.


Trudy Weiner

5
Trudy Weiner on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff--as always--was helpful, and the problem was resolved quickly and effectively.


Verner-cadby is the Best!!

5
Susan Rivera on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had to call from the road because of a low tire. Rich took me right away and gave me a loaner because the tire needed to be replaced and was out of stock. All set early the next business day. Verner-Cadby is the best!!


HAPPY

5
Richard Hagerty on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient service(especially from Rich Johnson and from Glen in the Body Shop) abounds at Verner-Cadby, which is why I got my last 3 Explorers there and will be back next August 2016 when my current lease expires for another Explorer!


Great Customer Service

5
Jessica Rosenberg on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is helpful as always! Great experience and was able to fit my schedule nicely.


Great service and clean showroom

5
George Casazza on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experiecence great. I purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion. The service was outstanding as usual. The staff was terrific and my salesman Tom and the manage Carl friendly and knowledgable about how the Fusion work.


Great and clean facilities

5
David Maida on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always great!!! Dennis and Rich always makes sure customers are taken care of!!! If your buying a car see Paul..... Great guy


The finest of service.

4.7
Michael J Bolger on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Department continues to provide outstanding assistance and customer service, which has kept us coming for over 25 years. Rich Johnson is the best- he routinely exceeds expectations and goes the extra mile!


Great service and clean showroom

5
George Casazza on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

1916 Ford Fusion. Service was professional and helpful. T.he staff was great as usual


Professional, excellent service department.

5
Joanne Anderson on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great, both advice on what should be done, and the actual performance of the work. We service all our vehicles at Verner-Cadby and are very confident in driving them because we know the service is always done right!. Thank you.


Valued customer

5
Karen Kearns on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your flexibility to fit me into the service schedule was appreciated. Your attention to my concerns makes me feel like a valued customer. Thank you!


Exceptional Customer Service

5
Kimberly Mckenna on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion.Your staff was wonderfully accommodating as well as knowledgeable and patient. The process was smooth and finalized in an acceptable time frame.


nice people, clean facility

5
Rosemarie Manfra on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Ford Escape and I love it. It handles beautifully and is fun to drive. There are so many features, all of which make this car easy and safe to operate. The staff at Verner-Cadby Ford was very helpful, especially Paul Valerio and Darlene Taylor.


recall

4
Joel Weinfield on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

brought my car in for a re call...never got a call back as to when it was ready or xtra work. I called and found out it was done and the xtra work was done without my acknowledgement/approval. The agent was wonderful and help clarify the concerns I had. Please thx him (I don't remember his name)..he was a pleasure and a asset to your business,Judy Weinfield


My Go To Dealership

5
Anzelm Krysa on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just financed a Ford explorer. Easy and great experience. Sales Guy knew the inventory and was able to exceed my expectations on the vehicle and meet my budget.Professional and personable. Great dealership, friendly staff, and would definately recommend to anyone who is looking for a Ford.


Great service with respect and professionalism

5
James Mchugh on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought all my cars from Verner Cadby and always have them serviced there. I caddied for the original owner many years ago and continued the relationship with the family as I got older. I am always treated with professionalism and respect. I could not imagine going anywhere else.


Great Service

5
Paul Fuzzi on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual in and out on time and done right. Great people form Service personnel, parts etc.....


Comfortable, friendly, efficient

5
Joyce Marando on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was quick and efficient, all services requested were satisfactorily completed. The waiting area is clean and comfortable.


new ford fusion

5
Rosario Marano on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent car but you should put the ignition switch on the dash and boost the engine hp to 250.


Service

5
Lois Jacobs on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was a positive one. I felt that they were concerned that I drive a safe car.


Service

5
Raymond Trepkau on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I stopped by with my 2014 Ford Focus for the 10,000 oil change w/o an appointment. The service staff took me right away, did some other routine maintenance, and got me on my way quickly. A pleasant experience.


Excellent

5
Siobhan Fuller-mcconnell on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love Rich. Always honest and straight forward. Trust him.


Excellent Service.....

5
Phil P on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2010 Ford F-150.....Still bring it to V/C ...Excellent service....Friendly staff


Verner Cadby Ford Dealership

5
Corinne Cornwallis on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2012 Ford Focus. Service is always quick, professional, fun and friendly. They go above and beyond to help and keep the cost as minimal as possible. I reccomend this particular dealership to everyone!


Great Service

5
Robert Steins on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. clean and well organized. Very friendly and knowledgeable


Super service team

5
Thomas Benanchietti on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service as usual. The worse part was filling this our!


Ms Cindy Maloney

5
Cynthia Maloney on 11/10/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is very friendly. I was out very quickly. Have had staff issues in the past. Seems that they have been corrected.


Great service

4.7
Peter Nardella on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Tom was excellent. Highly recommend. Fair and homest with no pressure.


Awesome service as always!

5
Susan Rivera on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always outstanding. Had another issue with a nail in a tire (I must be driving in the wrong places!) --I called Rich from the road as soon as I discovered the low tire, and he said to come right in. All fixed--awesome service!Since you ask about the facilities, I'll add that there have been very nice renovations--and the coffee and snacks are great.


Great Car Maintenence Facility

5
Laura on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All of the staff was very courteous; would ask if want coffee, something to eat, or something else. I felt comfortable with my 5 month daughter. I went in for an oil change and other simple routine maintenance. The service was quick and the guys at the service desk were very accommodating to me; one even offer to go up to the pay window for me to not have to bring the carriage into the loud garage. A free car wash coupon was given on my way out. This is my third lease car with this dealership and have always used them for my car maintenance. I will continue to do so in the future for their honesty and being excellent hosts as you wait.


Great dealer

4.7
Robert Heiblim on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Typically smooth, friendly service on time and as promised


Comfortable, friendly, efficient

5
Joyce Marando on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Comfortable, friendly,efficient! Work done requested, waiting time a pleasure in comfortable facilities.


Problem solved

4
George Burrows 4th on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had brought the car in for a thumping noise in the rear and was thinking it was a tire problem. The service team advised me it was a problem with the transfer case and would be replaced at no cost to me. They also told me it had taken awhile to determine just what the problem was but that was better than not finding the cause.


Great Experience

5
William Bailey on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have just leased a 2016 Escape (10-21-15), but previous to that that my 2013 Escape had been serviced frequently at Verner Cadby's service dept..The service has been excellent, personnel friendly and efficientWould recommend


easy tine for service

5
William May on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

While I was prepared to wait for my service & a recall repair I was given a loaner car to use--great idea. I was called to discuss the various services so I could decide on which ones I wanted. Also-great cookies at the service desk


Another great experience

5
Charles J Graber on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought many fords and continue to do so, due to Verner Cadby's sales and service septs. They are great to work with


good quality work

3.7
Robert Ross on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Richie and Glen do a good job. I have used the mechanic and body shop several times over many years. They stand behind their work.


Service Department

5
Glen Roselle on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My daughter was home from collage for only two days when her Ford Escape needed major repairs to it. When they told me that it would be tied up for a several days I had to tell them she was due back at collage. Rich (he is the greatest) got the parts in and got people working late and early to get it done for me. ALL the guys back there do a great job and they are the reason I use that service department. I TRUST them and appreciate their opinion. I will be looking for a new car in the coming year and am looking at a Ford because of the service departments continued high quality of work. In closing let me say do not give these guys a plaque, given them a raise for the great job they do.


New car buying made easy

5
Harry Daloia on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always excellent service. 10's across the board.


Everyday problems that can occur

5
Carol Paonessa on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

service department is very willing to assist with everyday problems. I had a low pressure tire light come on and they happily took the car and checked/adjusted all of the tires' pressure.


Professionalism at its best

5
Thomas Benanchietti on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great crew as usual. Rich always takes care of my truck and is very professional!


Excellent service experience

5
Peter Fortoloczki on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dropped in for service, no appointment. I was taken care of very quickly with excellent service. The service manager is probably the best I've experienced with new car dealer repairs.


Russ Sacco

5
Russell Sacco Jr on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have 113,000 miles on my '07 Escape. Kudos to the service department. This is wonderful dealership.


Ex. Chef

5
Robert Conti on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Strain & Rich Johnson are always helpful in keeping me & my vehicle safe.


Mr. & Mrs.

5
Richard & Pamela Hagerty on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Manager Rich Johnson was able to fit us in, same day because the Window was stick OPEN with 4 days of rain predicted!This is a WONDERFUL example of GREAT Customer Service!Car is currently back in for Body Work and Glen Krug is equally capable and efficient in handling our needs!Thank youRich & Pam Hagerty


Survey

5
Mary Canale on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very accommodating service staff. Always friendly and willing to go the extra step.


Reputable dealership

4.2
Robert Tavarone on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Purchased a few vehicles there. Good staff & service & parts departments. Quality work and they try to keep vehicle clean. The facilities can seem a bit crowded at times but it is generally well kept & clean. They're doing a bit of remodeling to the dealership now


Best car buying & leasing experience ever!

5
Amy Paternite on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paul Valerio and the entire staff are a pleasure to work with. I am a repeat customer and always recommend Paul when I have the opportunity. Although there is a closer Ford dealership to my home, it's worth it to drive a little further to have the comfort and peace of mind in knowing that I'm not being taken advantage of. They take the stress out of what can be a stressful process. I highly recommend Paul and the entire Verner Cadby staff - both sales and service folks are a pleasure to deal with.


Quick fix!

5
Leslie Lehman-gialanella on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for a recall. Was in and out in a half an hour.While I waited I enjoyed a hot cop of freshly brewed coffee.


Service Staff is Special

5
Colleen on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service staff are always excellent. When I arrived, I was told there were two ahead of me and it would be a bit of a wait. Nice surprise to be in my car leaving exactly one hour after I arrived, despite the "wait".


good service

3.7
Robert Ross on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

it is always courteous and pleasant. usually requires more service than I planned for but the car has 130,000 plus...


Fantastic service department. Friendly sales staff

4.8
Robert Heiblim on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have bought many vehicles from Verner Cadby. While the overall improvement and quality of Ford vehicles is one of the reasons, the main reason is the staff and service from this dealership. The sales process is simple, easy and relatively transparent with ease to discuss competitive pricing and options. The support is there when you need it.However, the jewel is the service department. My experience with them is outstanding, with service above and beyond in all cases. They are always on your side. This is why I recommend this dealership.


Dead Battery blues on a Holiday Weekend!

5
Theresa Washkewicz on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I woke up early to start my day only to find I had a dead battery. A quick call to the service department and asked for help. Once I got a jump, I drove over and Rich and the service department were ready and I waited while a new battery was placed in my car! A short delay but I was on my way to run my errands. They were great!


Convenient as always

5
Heidi Pfefferkorn on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loaner car, available as usual, made service for 2012 Escape especially convenient.


No Complaints

5
Darrell Wilson on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good Service as usual. I had 2 issues(windshield washer pump and mass air flow sensor) with my 2013 Ford Taurus. Everything was covered under warranty. I like the fact I was able to pickup a loaner for the whole weekend.


Great service

5
Claire Seligman on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Great service done quickly in and out on time. Very professional


Great Service

5
Judith Vogel on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

As always the service was great. Rich and his team are always friendly, respectful of my time, communicate well and go beyond to ensure my vehicle is running well and I leave the shop feeling comfortable and confident any problems I had coming in, are tended too.


Great services pleasant people

0
Casper Gilbert on 09/01/2015

It was a pleasure dealing with Carl Ventricelli the manager and with Tom Cupito the salesman. They were very helpful in closing the lease deal on my new For Fusion.


Caring service department

5
Virginia Bevilacqua on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was in for routine service. The staff was courteous and completed the service for the time promised.


Great car buying experience

5
Bob Ayers on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good experience from order to delivery. Excellent, well-trained, and responsive staff.


Great sales and service departments

5
Kimberly Duesler on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rich in the service dept is awesome! My 2014 explorer was making a strange noise, maybe dust on the brakes and he fixed at no charge. Great sales and service dept here!


Professional and personable!

5
Donna Krusznis on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional, thorough, informative and personable. Wonderful experience! Job well done!


Another Great Service.

5
Eric M. on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed a service on my 2015 Ford Mustang that I purchased at Verner-Cadby. Rich Johnson handled my service scheduling and appointment,. As always he was professional and very helpful. The service was prompt and he contacted me as soon as the work was completed. Verner-Cadby is relatively far from my home, but I will continue to bring my car there because Rich makes the service experience seamless.


Excellent dealership

5
Susan Rivera on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always recommend Verner-Cadby. I think my first car from them was a 1985 white Taurus and I have been with them since then and have always received outstanding service. I trust how they take care of my car and Rich Johnson, the service manager, treats me like family. I am a very loyal customer. This time the service was simply fixing a slow leak in my tire, which they did while I waited.


Another smooth service department visit.

5
ezuke22 on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This may be my second or third review of Verner-Cadby's service department. I called Rich at the Verner-Cadby Service department because I needed an alignment and some other items checked on my car. I mentioned I needed a loaner. When I arrived, Rich had all the paperwork prepared and I was in my loaner and on my way in minutes. I dropped the car off at 7:30 and he calls me at 9:30 to let me know the service has been done and the car is ready for pick up. I bought my car at Verner-Cadby, which is a good distance from my home in West New York, NJ. There are probably 2-3 Ford dealerships closer to my home and office, but I'll keep bringing my car to Verner-Cadby for service because they are professional, prompt, and do quality work. Thanks Rich.


Perfect service

5
Sandra B on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

My experience with the service dept was great. They took care of my Explorer and everything was under warranty, that made me very happy. The service men were really nice, helpful, prompt and had a loaner car for me too. PERFECT EXPERIENCE!


Great Service, Great People, Best Dealership !

5
Edward Whitmore on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2013 C Max Energi as well as a 2014 Escape Titanium, the C Max replaces a 2011 Edge I had previously. The folks at Verner Cadby are always awesome and great to deal with. The service department is second to none and can always be relied upon to educate me on new technologies as well as always trying to save me money. They are extremely honest...finally I have a dealership I can rely on. i can afford to drive any car or SUV I want, but because of Verner Cadby Ford I will always be driving Fords.


Don't buy unneccessary services.

3.7
CleanYpurOwnInjectors on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They tried to sell a fuel injector cleaning service to my wife for $150 because there's no replaceable fuel filter. The car has 11k miles on it. The owners manual says the fuel filter never needs service or replacement. Everything would've been excellent if they hadn't left a bad taste in my mouth from trying to sell a service that is not only gimmicky, but said to be unnecessary by the manufacturer.


Honesty and Integrity in Car Sales

5
Douglas Brandt on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was quite possibly the best experience I have ever had getting a car. From the moment I stepped into the showroom I was treated with respect. The deal was closed in less than one hour. I had not been looking forward to dealing with getting a third car for my family of 7, but my salesman, Tyler Curran, made it easy and listened to what our needs were and was honest, sincere and had great knowledge about the 2015 Ford Escape. He was a joy to deal with. Financial concerns, especially in todays' outlook, were specifically addressed and acknowledged. We love our Ford Escape and look forward to coming in with my older sons and daughters, to purchase and/or lease cars in the near future.Thanks So Much Verner Cadby,Doug


great service

5
Donna on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

rich is always pleasant polite and fast******************************************************************************


Great Service Repair

5
Nancy Gonzalez on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is very helpful and courteous.. They explained all repairs and services performed and verified the charges with me.


$30,995

Mileage: 58030

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Fairfield, NJ

Engine Type: EcoBoost 2.7L Twin Turbo V6 325h

$30,995

Mileage: 38261

Color: MAGNETIC

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Fairfield, NJ

Contact seller for Engine Type

$33,995

Mileage: 67962

Color: MAGNETIC

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Fairfield, NJ

Engine Type: EcoBoost 3.5L Twin Turbo V6 375h

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.