VanDevere Auto Outlet

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.5 Friendliness: 4.5 Pricing: 4.1 Overall Experience: 4.3


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Very good service

4.2
Eagle777 on 12/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I enjoyed my Vandevere experience and especially appreciated the efforts of Bill Sonnhalter. He is a very gracious salesperson.Although I have temporarily delayed the purchase decision, I wouldn't hesitate to ask for him again or recommend others to him.Thank you.


Awesome experience at VanDevere

5
Joi on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon Fitts was my salesman, he did a great job showing us several different vehicles because my husband and I didnt know what we wanted. He was very patient and understanding. I would reccommend Brandon and VanDevere to all of my friends and family. -Joi


Brandon Fitts the best salesman ever!!!

5
joitwyman31 on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brandon Fitts was my salesman, he did a great job showing us several different vehicles because my husband and I didnt know what we wanted. He was very patient and understanding. I would reccommend Brandon and VanDevere to all of my friends and family. -Joi


Amazing service

5
Brandy Tucker on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Tucker is the best car salesman ever, he can help you with every need possible. I will forever go to Van Devere thank you so much!!


Superlative service and an A-1 vehicle.

5
Luke on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at the VanDevere Auto Outlet with Bill Sonnhalter was excellent when I purchased my 2009 Chrysler 300. Bill is exactly the type of salesman you want when buying a car. He is a very stress-free and personable salesman. I didn't feel like I was being pushed into anything while making this important decision. He showed me everything available in my price range and was very knowledgeable about each car we looked at. I would highly recommend asking for Bill if you are interested in getting the very best deal for exactly what you want.


Great truck buying experience

4
Double "D" on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I would like to thank Brett Schroeder and the rest of the team at VanDevere help make the purchase of a vehicle as pleasant as possible without any pressure.


Worst rip off on earth

1
Theresa Phillips on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went alone as a woman and was preyed on. Purchasing a Mazda SUV, high end of the blue book value, I was finding some little weird things I noticed. They assured me they would fix them at their dealership downtown. After multiple attempts taking it in, they then decided they would not fix it. I was argued with and lied to by the manager John. He said it was cosmetic, 'not important- he would call me back. After calling manager Chris Bender over and over calling everyone and emailing over and over w no response- someone finally called and told me to bring it in. It was entirely smashed up and wrecked under the hood. No, it was not cosmetic like the numb skull said. It was wrecked and there was thousands of dollars of damage. They haphazardly repaired it, it is still totally crooked. The headlights burned out 2 times in under 2 months, and they pointed them down so I couldn't see and kept having near death experiences while driving at night! Took it back to be repaired again, again they pointed them down. Called the manager Chris Bender yet again. Left 2 more messages with no response. I have spent $159 to rent a car as they "repaired" it for 5 days, it was not ready when I came to pick it up and I missed more work. I've spent hours getting the car fixed, looked at, and trying to get a hold of someone. This Mazda only had 43,000 miles and was $16 garnish. I shouldn't be dealing with this it now consumes my life! These people are horrible crooks, I suggest to stay far away. I'd go to the Mazda dealership instead next time! It's been a nightmare! I've never dealt with this before, but then again I've never been to Vandervere. Run far far away!


Bill Sonnhalter at Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Paul on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

dedicated sales team dedicated to excellenceexcellent customer service relationhonest sales associate


Nelson Trompiwer

5
Barbara Wagner-Page on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr Trompower is one of the best sales people I have encountered in my car buying experience. The first thing he asked us was to tell him all the things we were looking for from car or truck, price range, etc.. He then showed us the vehicles he thought would best meet the peramiters we had given him till we found just the right one. He didn't try to push us into something we couldn't afford. He made our car buying experience a pleasure and we will recommend him to our friends and family. Thank you again for making our experience a pleasure.


Kevin & Stephanie

5
Kevin & Stephanie on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Joe Jakubowski was great. I live 2 hours from the dealer & Joe communicated great with me over the phone about the vehicle I was interested in. He made me very comfortable to make the drive & it was worth it. We bought a Jeep on the spot. It was Friday evening & Joe stayed late to make sure everything went smooth. I would recommend Joe to everyone.


Matt Mclouth (salesman)

5
Larry Peters on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Matt Mclouth was more than helpful! I met with him and told him what I was looking for and he spent time looking for what I wanted and even found me a few other options. Matt was very kind, honest and knowledgeable in the whole sale process. I am grateful for his help! Ask for Matt if you are looking for a car at Vandevere Auto Outlet.


Excellent Salesman

4
Car Buyer on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a very good experience working with Van Devere salesman, Joe Jakubowski. He was personable, honest, and made me comfortable doing something I find very uncomfortable; buying a car.


Happy Customer

4.7
Katie G. on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with JJ on buying a used car after a couple really dull and disappointing experiences at other dealers. The overall customer service and satisfaction at VanDevere Outlet is superior to any other car buying experience I've had. JJ was knowledgeable of the car and was able to answer all my questions and addressed all my concerns. I took me almost an hour to drive out to the Outlet location and another hour going home. But I felt the drive was worth it for the service I had.


Subaru Searchers!

5
Linda & Dan on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a great experience we had at VanDevere Auto Outlet, our salesman, Jeff Hurd, did an excellent job in getting us the best deal for our trade-in and we couldn't be happier with our 2014 Subaru Forester! When we picked up our car, one extra set of keys were missing, their response: no problem, we'll have another set made for you! We had a slight problem with our seat release/latch button, again, we called the Service Department on Market Street and within an hour the repair was made and we were on our way! And I am happy to add, at no cost to us. Thanks to Jeff Hurd and the entire Staff.


Great Experience

5
Randy Couch on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cory Kanis was very professional and great to talk to. Had answers for all of my questions. I went there from Pennsylvania and it was well worth the drive. I love my 2014 Challenger! I would definitely look up Cory to help you if you are in the market for a used car. He will treat you right


Brett Schroeder, Great person and Genuine guy.

5
Chuck Lounder on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brett Schroeder sold me 2 vehicles in one day ! Went to Akron form Pittsburgh to purchase a Ram 1500 truck after establishing most of the deal over the phone and internet Brett had everything ready when I arrived, he went above and beyond what most people would do. While there my daughter spotted a Jeep Wrangler on the lot, Brett was very knowledgeable about the Jeep, he immediately had everything for another purchase ready to go. I would and already recommended him to a friend. At Vandemere both vehicles were in excellent mechanical condition. ( one had 107,000 miles and one had 23,000 miles ). Very comfortable with my purchases from Brett and Vandemere


2014 Scion IQ

5
Donald Aivalotis on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales staff were friendly and helpful, everything was great. Thank you Mitch DiMauro for all you did for us. Would buy again from you.


Best Sales Person/Brett Schroeder

4.7
Lana McHolland on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

If you are looking for a car go to Brett Schroeder! He was awesome throughout our whole buying process! He was available to answer questions and found me exactly what I was looking for! Very supportive!


Great service and experience-New lifelong customer

4.7
Christian on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was looking for a new car and was very pleased with my overall experience. Vince McNeil helped find me the exact car that I was looking for. I just explained to him the type of car that I was seeking and he quickly pulled up cars for me to consider. It was effortless for me. I usually do not find this kind of experience enjoyable. But, at VanDevere, it was quick painless. And, they really sold me on their lifetime warranty. I was very pleased with the service and it was a great overall experience. When I am looking for a car in the future, I will know where to go. I recommend Vince McNeil and VanDevere Chevy to everyone that is looking for a new ride!


Car Buyer

5
Debi Reed on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nelson Trompower was the absolute best salesman I have ever worked with! I would highly recommend him and VanDevere to anyone. He was committed to helping us and very loyal. No one better than this man!!!


Ford F250 Super Duty

3.2
Brenda347 on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The sales staff were friendly and helpful however, the service department did not fix the repairs they said they did. Overall, the experience was good with the exception of the service department. The sales staff made everything right with me.


Problem solved

5
satisfaction garanteed on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a 2007 Chevy Cobalt on 7/21/2016 that was fairly priced with Kelly Blue Book and after the test drive the driver side window would not go down. No problem because it was late evening we left the car to be looked at and received a call the next day that the electric window motor had gone bad and the dealership put a new motor in and the car was ready to pickup. We pickup the car and drove to our Akron, Ohio home. The vehicle drove well, air conditioning working great and all around ran and handled well for a vehicle with over 100,000 miles. Another Issue was noticed once we arrived home our son Dean that was in the front passenger seat said did you know the windshield is cracked. I looked and sure enough it was cracked in a horseshoe shape from the very bottom of the windshield up about 8". I immediately thought we drove it off the lot as is no warrantee that this would be a fight. Because it was again late the Arlington Road sales location was closed so first thing the next morning I got into the car and personally drove back to the Dealership expecting a big song and dance but instead I was pleasantly surprised when the windshield Issue was addressed without hesitation bring the vehicle back tomorrow morning and we will have a new windshield installed by noon. I will be looking for two additional cars for my two other sons next year and the year after. VanDevere Auto Outlet will be my first stop when we are ready to purchase additional vehicles. Thanks Joe J.J. Jakubowski and the VanDevere team very a curious and complete car buying experience. Danny & Bill Crockett


Cory Kanis - Great service!

4.2
Katie K. on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Not having the greatest credit I struggled to find a car dealership that would help me find a loan as well as a reliable vehicle. Cory has worked with me for several months helping to find the right vehicle at the right price. Both he and his management team took care of me and got me into an amazing car with a great rate. Would recommend to anyone!


The way car buying should be!

5
John Shelton on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A fantastic experience! Quick, easy and probably the best customer service I've ever experienced.


Cory Kanis at VanDevere Auto Outlet

5
Liz-2013Rio on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cory was so professional and helpful from beginning to end. He worked so patiently and diligently with me for 5 months to help me get out of my '99 Durango and into a more fuel efficient car. He would kindly call to check on any progress I had made. He never gave up on me. He was always there to answer all of my questions. I completely trusted his guidance throughout the process. Because of him, I now have a fantastic car that will better my life!!


Cory Kanis at Vandevere Outlet Akron Ohio

4.5
Link Wootan II on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cory was very professional from the moment I pulled into the lot, he helped me find the right truck I was looking for. He was also able to get what I was looking for on my trade and was able to get me a manageable payment on my new truck. I would definitely recommend Cory.


A great experience at the Vandevere Bunch

5
Frederick H. Pingel on 07/02/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hey Mitch!!! I absolutely love my new truck!!! Finding the Vandevere website was terrific source for the 2015 Ford F-250 I was looking for!! It had low miles, extremely clean and there were 3or4 to choose from. I was able to test drive 2 that i really liked and was given a very low pressure environment to make my decision, you were very polite to my wife and l as was all the staff we dealt with during our buying experience. The buying process was quick and clean cut, which we appreciated since we drove from Columbus, Ohio to view the trucks in person. Your management should be proud of you for treating us as guests not just customers, we will definitely be back in the future for our next purchase.Thank you so much, Fred & Jodi Pingel


Very friendly and to the point

4.6
Dillon on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership jj was a great salesman down to earth and not pushy at all. Had a great experience. The only thing I would suggest is that the car was detailed and cleaned very poor job on that end


Joe JJ very helpful salesman

5
Brian and Jess on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought my second truck in 2 months fron Vandevere.. JJ was so helpful very patient helping me find the perfect truck.. keep up the good work


Velocity Yellow 2006 Corvette

5
Guy and Lori on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Anthony was awesome throughout the process. Extremely professional and very helpful along the way. Nice work.


Bill Sonnhalter at Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Deb G on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Another great experience at the Outlet. Thank you Bill and Greg for making it easy!!!!!


Bill Sonnhalter at Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Jim on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything was great, the dealership was clean and friendly will come back


Car purchase with our son.

4
Mike on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Overall a very good experience. Anthony was very friendly, patient, personable and professional.


Purchase of pick up truck

5
Meyer on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealing with my sales person Brandon Fitts. The rest of the staff were also very pleasant people to work with. For a small ot there were a number of vehicles for me to look ay before I selected or found what I was looking for.


Loved the Experience!

5
Crystal on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony was a awesome salesman! Worked hard to get us into the vehicle we wanted! Can't wait to recommend to friends and family!


Great customer service

5
soulsista on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon was very laid back and professional. I had a great experience! Everyone was nice and made it a easy buying process.


Got my new Honda Civic!!

5
Collin on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony helped us immediately and we found just what we wanted! He answered all our questions and for his first job out of the military he was incredibly professional and pleasure to work with.


LOVE MY MERCEDES!

5
Mo S. on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony was very Professional! We looked at many different vehicles and found the perfect one! Anthony was very considerate and listened to me to find out what I wanted! Going to recommend to all my friends and family!


Nelson Trompower

5
Bessie Cadle on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nelson was very professional and went above and beyond service to make sure that I got everything I wanted. I have already recommended him to several coworkers and family. I am very pleased with my vehicle


Great Experience Again!

5
Aaron on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Repeat Customer to Vandevere, Anthony made the experience very pleasant no pressure to buy! Will definitely be back and recommend family and friends!


MITCH DiMAURO... the man! What a deal!!

5
Ritch in Hudson on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitch found the perfect fit for me. My old Dodge Dakota was showing signs of old age and I was thinking about a new truck, but wasn't ready to pull the trigger. I had spoken with Mitch about 6 months ago about what I was looking for... a Ford F-150. I got a call from Mitch and the new truck was exactly what I wanted. he showed nothing but professionalism and a concern for what I wanted. I would buy from Mitch and VaDevere again.


Vince McMcnei makes things happen

5
Brian and Jess on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found my wife's dream S.U.V. online at VanDevere.. We were greeted by Vince our salesman and he walked us through the entire process.. So helpful, very upfront, and honest.. Jessica and I are so pleased with our purchase and thank all of the VanDevere staff especially Vince..


Outstanding Service!

5
Chris W. on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My older vehicle required immediate repair, so I decided it was time to research replacement options. I wanted a hybrid and found a used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid at the VanDevere Auto Outlet during an online search. The VanDevere team was extremely effective, efficient and accommodating throughout the entire process. I am very grateful to the all the VanDevere staff for the exceptional service provided. A big thank you to Beth Rinella and entire VanDevere team.


Outstanding Service!

5
cmichael_67 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My older vehicle required immediate repair, so I decided it was time to research replacement options. I wanted a hybrid and found a used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid at the VanDevere Auto Outlet during an online search. The VanDevere team was extremely effective, efficient and accommodating throughout the entire process. I am very grateful to the all the VanDevere staff for the exceptional service provided.


You can't go wrong at VanDevere!

5
Lakitia on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time buying a car and the experience was better than I expected. Brandon Fitts was my salesperson and he made the buying process very easy. The dealership was very busy that day with people buying cars and that was good to see. Good job VanDevere and thank you Brandon for helping me and my mother buy a car on that day.


Purchase from Beth Rinella

4.3
jrcbeerkeg on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Beth was courteous and professional. I would definitely deal with Beth again.


alot of talk with no action

3.6
jason kern on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

If they tell you they are going to do something for you or check on it for you don't hold your breath. bought 2 vehicles on the same day and still could not get a return phone call on things they were supposed to check in on. you would think after spending $60,000 on 2 vehicles they would help you out a little bit.


Always a pleasure!

5
Bobbi on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second time I've purchased a vehicle from VanDevere. It's been no hassles, friendly, no pressure, the other sales associates spoke to me even though they weren't the ones selling me the car. VERY nice! A very pleasant experience. Cory went out of his way to find me EXACTLY what I was looking for. (Especially NOT a white vehicle!) I will definitely keep VanDevere and Cory in mind the next time I'm looking for a vehicle!


Great First Time Car Buyer Experience

5
Erin on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in looking at a particular vehicle that my parents saw online. However, it was not really what I wanted, so the salesperson, Cory Kanis, took the time to find out what I was looking for and went through the entire inventory to find numerous cars to show me. Although some of my needs were a bit picky, the sales person was successful in finding me a car that had everything I wanted, with the color I liked, and within my budget. I was also able to get a better rate on my loan through the dealership that I was already approved for through my credit union. I would definitely go back to this dealer the next time I am in need of a vehicle.


Brandon Fitts

4.5
John Weaver on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasure to work with Brandon Fitts in purchasing my Ford 150. He answered my questions and was very helpful. I would recommend him to any of my friends.


Recent purchase.

4
Ben Denlinger on 04/11/2016

Overall Facilities: 4.0

I recently purchased a Chevy Silverado from the VanDevere Auto Group I worked with JJ Brandon and James and was very happy with the service that I received I would recommend these guys and buying from VanDevere to my friends and family in the future


Corey is the man to see!!

5
photojeff on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience all the way around! Thanks for a no hassle deal!


Best experience!

4.3
Marisa on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had the best experience here! Everyone was personable and helpful and the process was quick and easy. So satisfied!


Awesome Service

4.7
Mom of 6 on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We had Cory Kanis as our sales rep. From the time we stepped foot into the place to the time we left we couldn't have been more pleased. The customer service from everyone was wonderful!!!!! Cory did everything he could to get us into a vehicle that would fit our large family of 8. We have bought many many vehicles and it seems like we are at the dealerships forever. With VanDevere we honestly weren't there very long and the short time we did wait Cory kept us company, and made us feel right at home. I would def. recommend everyone to come and buy from VanDevere.


Vince Mcneill= amazing customer service

5
Richard huggins on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vince was extremely helpful and a real joy to work with


JJ at Vandevere Auto Outlet Arlington Road

5
Shy on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in and bought a 2011 Volkswagen Jetta. The car was in great shape and marked at a very reasonable price. I found out a day later the horn did not work, and they had me take it to their service department and have it fixed free of charge. NO hassle whatsoever. Loved the service so much I came back three days after buying my vehicle and had my fiancee purchase a vehicle from them.


Great Service

3.8
S.J.Clay on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Mitch Dimauro did a great job representing the dealership without high pressure sales techniques. I hate that. There price on windows represents the bottom line deal and I can tell you there was no doubt when I bought my Tacoma.They were easily 4/5 thousand dollars cheaper than I found anywhere so making a deal was easy. And there were lots of great cars, trucks on the lot for great deals to.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

4.7
Chuck D on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am a loyal customer of Van Devere outlet. My nephew Greg Landis, a manager at the outlet, has always showed me quality cars and I appreciate his help and recommendations. I have had great assistance from sales associates Nelson Trompower and Bill Sonnhalter whenever I needed their help. I also have also recommended Van Devere to my family and friends.


Bill Sonnhalter at Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Kevin F. on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was beyond satisfactory, and I was not "forced" at all. Sales team was friendly, personable, and knowledgeable, and they addressed every concern.


Vince was AWESOME!!

5
Brittany Huggins on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We came in a few different times and the customer service was excellent! They let us test drive our choice vehicle for a couple days so that we felt completely satisfied with our decision. Vince made a point to keep us updated and let us know when what we were looking for became available. This is the second time we have came to Vandevere and we will definitely be back and send customers to vince. Outstanding customer service all around.


GREAT EXPERIENCE!

5
Becca on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a fast, easy experience. They worked with me to meet my needs. Didn't mind going to their different car lots for about 3 different cars total until I was happy with the car. They worked their hardest to get me a car I like and can afford. I am now an owner of a 2015!


Bill Sonnhalter At Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
junie on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill Sonnhalter was very helpful in purchasing my vehicle. I thank him very much


Great customer 1st service

4.5
StephCaddie on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I knew exactly what car I wanted and got it. Even with me being a first time car buyer, I walked out with the keys to the start of my new future. Joe (JJ) Jakubowski...you are my #1salesrepoftheyear! You were a great guide thru barriers and excellent in keeping the dream alive. You made my experience easier than taking a breathe of air. All of my family, friends and co-workers know JJ and the VanDevere Family is just that...family. Thanks to you all, my and my ATS Caddie are doing well in the wind!


Ask For JJ! HE IS THE BEST

5
Robert Terrell on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service rep ( JJ ) was very highly knowledgeable and instrumental in assisting me with purchasing of my new vehicle. I will recommend my friends to come and purchase there vehicle from Vandevere.


Brandon Fitts Better Business

5
Scubasteve on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon Fitts made my car buying experience an extremely easy process, easy to talk to, down to earth person that's going to do everything he can to meet your purchasing expectations.


Wonderful service

5
SepL on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at this dealership. The guy who helped me, Cory, went to great lengths to make sure I found a quality car that I could afford. After having an awful experience at a different dealership, the friendly and professional atmosphere at VanDevere was very refreshing. I would recommend this business to any friend or family member. Overall, it was truly excellent service.


VINCE MCNEILL IS AWESOME!!!!

5
Brian and Katie Callahan on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The buying process with Vince McNeill was quick and easy. He was the most professional sales consultant I've come into contact with and a pleasure to work with. I will recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car in the future. We really enjoyed the whole process.


04 GMC Canyon- Brandon Fitts VanDevere Auto Outlet

5
James L. on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon was very polite, helpful, and made the entire process easy for us... The truck was clean, in great shape, and the price was awesome... What really impressed me was that Brandon went above and beyond to answer all my questions and concerns about the truck, which made buying it, that much easier... The entire staff was professional and friendly including Brian in Finance and Cory, another sales associate... Overall, it was a great experience and I would recommend Brandon and VanDevere to anyone looking for a new vehicle... Thanks again!


2008 Ford F-350 - Jason Liddy VanDevere Outlet

4.7
Jim, on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jason was very helpful and did not hound us or pressure us. The cost of the truck we bought was very competitive and fair. The truck it self was in great shape. I will be sending my kids to see Jason and VanDevere in the future to purchase their next car.


Excellent Experience; Highly Honest Salesman

4.3
Jason B. on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jason Liddy was supremely honest in his dealings while I was trading in my previous vehicle for a Chrysler 300 C Varvatos. He maintained excellent communication throughout the buying process, and put extra effort into ensuring that a minor issue was sorted out before I took delivery of the vehicle. I was impressed with Jason being so forthcoming, and felt that I could trust him while making my purchase. While shopping with Vandevere, they were willing to hold the vehicle that I was interested in while my previous car was in for routine service. While the buying process took longer than I would have liked, I would recommend them highly. They offered a number of optional packages that I was not interested, but they were respectful throughout, and not pushy or insistent.


great day at van devere with brandon fitts

4.7
Carol S. Bailey on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon Fitts is extremely personable. He is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, polite, and not pushy. it was a pleasure doing business with Brandon and we will recommend anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle to visit Arlington St. VanDevere and ask for Brandon Fitts.


Bill Sonnhalter

5
The Jetts on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill was great! He helped us find the perfect family vehicle. Thanks Bill!


Great Experience!

4.3
Sue T. on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brandon and his teammates made this experience a good one. They went out of their way to help me out. I recommend VanDevere Auto Outlet to all my friends as the place to go for the best deal and follow-up service warranty protection.


Not your standard service!

4.7
Shawnred67 on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a new or used car and kept seeing VANDEVERE.COM across the back windows of people passing me on the highway so I decided to stop at the Arlington Rd. location. Glad I did! Mitch helped start me off on my quest for a new-to-me used car and I tooled outta there with a 2014 Elantra. Very helpful and informative!


Cory KanisatVanDevere Auto Outlet. The Best!

5
Ameerat565music.com on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cory Kanis delivered the BEST customer service experience I have ever had! It took me 3 months to make a decision to purchase but Cory called every couple of weeks to check on me and update me on the inventory. Cory was never pushy and I never felt pressure to buy. We talked about cars and what would be right for me. We never talked about the sales process until I made a final decision. The good thing is that Cory had gotten to know me so well that he found the perfect vehicle for me. I am pleased with my purchase and I tell everyone I know about Cory and VanDevere. Cory and the VanDevere Bunch have made car buying fun. Thank you Cory and Brian at the Outlet and also thank you to Dave Smith at the customer service center for a great experience!!!!!!!


Bill Sonnhalter at Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
asm on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Nice experience. dealing with Bill Sonnhalter I will recommend him to all friends and family. thanki you Bill


Bill Sonnhalter at Vandevere auto Outlet

5
KAJ on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was actually not planning on purchasing anything today but the sales person asked me what I was in search of and went the extra step in locating the exact car I had been searching for; for the past three weeks. I had a very good experience with Bill Sonnhalter who was my sales person. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience.


Great sales staff

4
Wagon on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Solid sales dudes! Not pushy and helped me find just what I was looking for.


Bill Sonnhalter at Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Satisified Customer on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We're very pleased with the friendly, timely assistance that Bill provided for us. This is the second vehicle that we've purchased from Bill, and won't likely be the last. Stan and Shannon Jackson


2014 VW Jetta - Jason Liddy VanDevere Outlet

5
rcc on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoyed the whole buying experience. Great selection of vehicles too. Jason was an exceptional salesman, narrowing my search quickly.


Bill Sonnhalter at Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Tom Tender on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill was easy to work with. He explained everything clearly through the whole process. I would recommend Bill to any prospective buyer and would use him in the future.


Bill Sonnhalter at Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
matt on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

nice selection of clean low mile used vehicles. friendly, no pressure sales people. would recommend.


Great service

5
K.D.K on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I test drove the car I was interested in I forgot to check the air conditioning. They took the car to have the battery checked out and noticed that the air conditioning did not work. Not only did they replace the battery but they gave me a " we owe you " slip to get the air fixed. When I took it in for repair they replaced a part and charged the air. I have had no problems. Both my salesman Joe Jakubowski and my service advisor Jade Welden were considerate and helpful.


Bill Sonnhalter at Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
danM on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill was extremely helpful. He was patient as we worked through our decision of which vehicle to choose. We highly recommend working with Bill and Van Devere!


Bill Sonnhalter at Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Michael and Erin Conner on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our overall experience has been wonderful. The sales representative was a big help and very polite. There are many extras that were given. We will recommend this company to everyone.


Bill Sonnhalter at Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Jodi and Craig Barnard on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience with Vandevere was a very easy and comfortable one. From the beginning when I first called to be connected with a salesperson to coming in and meeting with Bill Sonnhalter and the friendly staff at the outlet made this transaction go very smoothly. I will definitely be a return customer.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

4.7
tinapark on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

very pleased with customer service, friendly and affordable


It was great working with Van Devere!

5
Zachary on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience today! Came in and left very satisfied with my purchase! Cory was of great help in finding the best car for the best value!


Keith Bowen Made Getting a Car Simple

5
Brandon Robinson on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Keith was so awesome when I visited Van Devere. He gave me many options to choose from and added his own personal suggestions based on what I was looking for. I really liked that he connected with me and helped me leave with something I wanted not something he made me buy. He walked me through the whole process smoothly and kept conversation going while we waited. Cant see how it could have gotten any better. Highly recommended. Very down to earth, nice, and helpful.


2012 Dodge Journey- Jason Liddy VanDevere Outlet

5
Gloria on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason is a great car dealer I came in to just look around, then he showed me a couple of cars now I'm purchasing one I love my new car.


Bill Sonnhalter -Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Nicole Smith on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill Sonnhalter was an excellent salesman to deal with. Great service and excellent employees.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Amanda on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience here went extremely well. They worked with us and made it possible for me to get the car I really wanted and worked with me to get the monthly payments to something manageable for me. Everyone was extremely friendly.


Bill Sonnhalter- Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Joe Tamarack on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very impressed with customer service and ancillary services they provide.


Bill Sonnhalter - Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
jtc on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill Sonnhalter was a pleasure too deal with and explained everything as we went through the prosess


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Tom Bailey on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would certainly recommend this dearliship to anyone.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

4.7
kevin on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The buying process was easy and not stressful at all. Bill was great, answered all our questions and was not a pushy salesman. The sales manager explained his pricing to us and we explained how we came up with our figures. He listened and we made a deal quickly.


Jackie Berger

5
Robert Armstrong and Sheila Armstrong on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I was shopping for a truck to pull our 5th wheel trailer. We went to 3 other dealers; one was a big dealership where we had bought our cars before. They acted like they had better things to do. One tried to help but couldnt. We will not talk about the other. I saw a 2014 truck on the net from VanDever. We made an appointment to check it out. But it was a ford, I like Chevrolet money wise. Jackie Berger and crew helped put us in a new 2015 hd2500. I am not easy to work with! But Jackie worked with us very hard. She is a very good sales person. The financial person was also very good and patient trying to get us financing. She took us to the other lot where the 2015 Chevy truck was and bought that one. Bob Berger was also very helpful. Everybody that worked with us was very nice, patient, and knowledgeable. We would like to thank everyone at VanDevere for the service. I would say go to VanDevere and definitely see Jackie Berger. She works hard to put you in the drivers seat.


Keith Bowen at the Outlet was Great to work with

5
Jamie on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Keith was great to work with! He understood my needs and was flexible and patient through-out the entire process until I finally made my decision on what vehicle I wanted. First class service the entire way!!!


Buying a used carwasn't a drag.

4.3
John Rogers on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Nelson was a delight to deal with! He did all he could do for us.


Mitch is the guy to see!

5
DebR on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitch was very helpful in answering all of my questions about the vehicle that I was interested in purchasing. Because of the fair trade-in value and reasonable posted price, I ended up purchasing that vehicle. Thanks Mitch!


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Duane on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill Sonnhalter is very kind, helpful and honest. I would recommend him to my friends and family and will be coming back the next time we decide to purchase a vehicle


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
mf from north canton on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very please with Bill Sonnhalter and happy the way I was treated


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
EMD on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill Sonnhalter took good care of me and got me into a 2015 dodge caravan


Cory Kanis

5
Roseann Richie on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cory was great assist and forerunner in the purchase of my vehicle. Will be a van severe customer from now on because of Cory as the quarterback and Bill S the receiver. Thanks guys lovin' the new ride


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
The Kaylors on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All around great job! Thank you so much for helping us with purchasing a new vehicle!


Customer Satisfaction and No Pressure

5
Roseann Richie on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill from Van Devere Outlet was incredible, He made the buying process a breeze. The ability to take the car to get checked and return it was a new concept of customer service and overall satisfaction of the car buying experience. The warranty that comes with all vehicles under 100,000 miles is worth its weight in gold. I highly recommend this dealership and services. The are Top Notch!!!!


2004 Ford Ranger - Jason Liddy VanDevere Outlet

4.7
Scott M on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm very pleased with VanDevere and their staff. They were very helpful and got me into the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. I would absolutely purchase another vehicle from them and would recommend them to my family and friends. My salesman Jason, was very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate everything he did to make my purchase satisfying.


Come See keith Bowen At the VanDevere Auto Outlet!

5
Brock Weston on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very good experience and had no pressure to buy. Would recommend to friends and family.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
ChefAlex on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was a great experience bill was very helpful and made the process really easy!!!! I highly recommend coming here!!! ask for Bill!!!!!!


Great Lexus sale by Cory

4.7
JT on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great buying experience with salesman Cory Kanis. He was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We got the car we wanted at a great price.


Had a Great Experience with Cory at Vandevere!

5
Cory on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealer did what no other dealer could come close to. Excellent sales person, recommendation is 100%


Chris and Cass love their GMC Truck

5
happycass on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What an amazing experience! My husband and I just bought a truck from VanDevere and was approached by Brian Smith, who treated us so wonderful and made the experience so easy. We will definitely come back for our future car purchases.


buying daughters first car.

4.3
i should buy the harley on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

quick service. Wasn't to pushy. Cory Kanis was very nice. Always have a great experience with VanDevere :)


What a great day!

5
Tian on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a brand new 2014 Chevy Spark from Jackie Berger last night and I love it! I have named her Ruby. I can't thank Bob Berger for all his assitance in getting me the deal of a lifetime and helping to make this possible. I want tho say thanks to all Bob and Jackie for their time and guidance during my purchase. If you are in the market for a used or new vehicle I would highly recommend coming to Van Devere and asking for Jackie Berger! Love my "Ruby"....


A satisfying sales experience!

4.8
Kim on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We enjoyed working with Beth. She was very friendly and a good listener. She worked well with us in meeting our needs. We love the car and the price! Thanks Beth for all your help.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

4.7
Trisha on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

He was very helpful, and a nice man. He waited for me so that my father could come look at the car. He took us to another dealership to look at the car I wanted.


2004 Explorer - Cory - Van Devere on Arlington

4.5
Jill and Bill on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cory did a great job and was a huge help in helping us find a car. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy. They let our mechanic and check car out and paid for a few minor repairs it needed. We would definitely recommend him!


2012 Fiat 500 - Jason Liddy VanDevere Outlet

5
VNT on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received very great service from The VanDevere Bunch. They are all very friendly and work well to make sure that your buying process goes very smoothly.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
MM on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at VanDevere and with Bill Sonnhalter. We would recommend this dealer.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

4
Dodge Driver on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bill was a very calm sales representative. It made buying the vehicle a less stressful process and I was able to think to my self. we were pleased with Bill's service.


Bill Sonnhalter- Vandevere Auto Outlet

4.7
af on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bill is a great salesman and would recommend people to him!


Ryan Sabitina at VanDevere Auto Outlet

4.7
ronald beckley on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

great selection of used cars. great service and great customer service


ASK FOR MITCH!!!

5
James Harouff on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitch was very reasonable and easy to communicate with. Very EASY and SIMPLE buying experience!


Brian Smith

4.7
Larry on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brian was great to work with, provided video of the vehicle so we could see more than just the pictures posted on-line. Returned phone calls and answered questions promptly.


Beth Rinella at VanDevere Auto Outlet

5
Kyle on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Beth was very helpful and made our car buying experience a pleasant one. We had very specific needs for a vehicle and she really worked to help us find a vehicle that matched those needs. Thank you Beth!


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

4.8
angelica on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very quick and friendly. very easy sale. overall very good buying experience.


Dustin D at VanDevere Auto Outlet in Akron, Ohio

5
R.H. Johnson 111 on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dustin did a fabulous job with my daughter and I!!! Very knowledgeable, helpful and trustworthy!!!! Great asset for VanDevere Bunch!!!!


Bill Sonnhalter- Vandevere Auto Outlet

4.3
forevernightowl on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bill was very friendly and helped me find want I wanted. Overall great experience.


Beth Rinella at VanDevere Auto Outlet

5
Kelly the Silver Soul on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Beth was fantastic to work with! Not only was she very knowledgeable but her upbeat and enthusiastic personality made the entire experience a delight! Who would have thought buying a vehicle would be so much fun!!! Thanks Beth, you're truly a star in my book.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Fran on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill Sonnhalter was very helpful and informative, very good service all around.


Ryan Sabitina of VanDavere Auto Outlet

5
Jay Stockdale on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan was the ultimate professional, He was patient and courteous. He has great knowledge of the vehicles on the lot. As well as making myself and wife feel comfotable in the buying process. Ryan is a one of a kind salesman.We love the Liberty Jet we Bought...Had a great buying experience. Highly Recommended


Had the Best experience with my Salesman Cory!

5
Kevin on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience with the purchase of my used vehicle. My sales man Cory went above and beyond. I would defiantly recommend any to purchase a vehicle from Cory and VanDevere.


Keith Bowen

4.7
Bob and Cindi on 05/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

On April 20, my wife and I went to VanDevere Auto Outlet to look at a car they had advertised online. Keith Bowen was our salesman. He was helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and courteous. He made our car buying experience pleasant and enjoyable. How many people can say that? We really appreciated it. Thanks Keith!


Great salesman!

5
S&A on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cory was very friendly and knowledgeable! Short and easy process to get us in the car we've been looking for. Will shop here again! A+++


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
dmehling on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill had great customer service and was able to assist us purchasing our new vehicle.


Mitch was the best in the whole world!!!

5
Andrew on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitch was an amazing salesman for us. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He answered all of our questions that we had and helped lead us to the vehicle we purchased from Vandever auto, after searching for weeks. I will recommended Mitch DiMauro to anyone who is buying a vehicle. Thanks for your help Mitch!!!!!!!


Mitch WAS AWESOME!!!

5
Jacob on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Friendly and helpful. I came in with a certain request and mitch made it happen very happy with car and payments. wonderful customer service. will be back for my next car when the time comes.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Serguei on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and simple buying process. No upselling, no hassle, straight forward deal. Reasonable trade-in values.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
BD on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill has done a great job in explaining everything. He has made buying a car painless. He answered all my questions. He was professional in all phases.


Bill Sonnhalter- Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Anthony on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill was always in a pleasant mood. He was organized and timely with information and returning phone calls. I would recommend his assistance to other car shoppers.


Dustin D at VanDevere Auto Outlet in Akron, Ohio

5
Mamanutt on 04/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dustin was an excellent salesman. He went out of his way to bring vehicles from the other locations for me to drive just so I could compare. Being my first time buying a car on my own, I was nervous to begin the process but he walked me through it all and made me feel like he was a friend helping. I highly recommend VanDevere and Dustin.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Beth on 04/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill was very personable and took care of us exceptionally well. The buying process was a very pleasant experience.


Bought our 2014 town & Country from Keith Bowen!!!

5
Weldon West on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Keith was very helpful, he made the transaction was super smooth and great deal.


Dustin D at VanDevere Auto Outlet in Akron, Ohio

5
William H on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dustin was great salesman .He answered all the question I had about my new truck. He's the best salesman I've ever had .


Dustin D at VanDevere Auto Outlet - Akron, Ohio

5
Mark Canton Uhaul on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole process with the Van Devere Group was GREAT.. No sales pressure. Love the fact that everything is presented to you up front, no hidden surprises. The sales team and the finance crew will go the extra mile for you, to get you in the car you want with the financing that works for you. My sales associate was Dustin Dykes, if your in the market for a car, you need to go see him, he's awesome, quick, and knows how to complete a purchase hassel free. Will definitely recommend him to all my family & friends.


2010 BMW 750Li - Jason Liddy VanDevere Outlet

4.7
Michael Harrison Sr on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was the 2nd best experience I have ever had next to my Lexus purchase LOL I'm overwhelming pleased with everything


Ryan Sabitina

4
George on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My overall experience was great. I will be recommending the dealer to friends and family


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Jimmy and Angie on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was wonderful. Bill was our salesman and very prompt and had everything ready for use when we showed up to purchase our new suv.


Jackie Berger VanDevere Auto Outlet

5
Michael on 03/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you are going to buy a car make sure you do it from Jackie Berger. She was extremely knowledgeable of her stuff and got me a nice car in the budget I had to be in. Great communication too! Jackie will go out of her way to give you a good car buying experince!


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

4.7
Huggy on 03/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in just to look and left with a beautiful used truck for the same payment I came in with. Vince and Bill were great and very sympathetic to me. I'm going to miss my truck I bought at your Chevy store 3 1/2 years ago.


great servic

5
Jayson Rulo on 03/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales guy was really nice great service very clean facility great sales people. Very helpful and they would work with you to get your payments low and find a vehicle that suits you and aren't pushy about it they want you to be happy with the vehicle you purchased.


Ryan Sabitina - 2014 Chevy Malibu

4.7
Amber on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ryan was extremely patient and friendly with us. I wanted to be certain I found the car I wanted, and he was patient while I looked at two of the Vandevere lots & while I hesitated on purchasing. There was no high pressure sales, and everyone we dealt with was extremely courteous. We love our new car & we're so grateful we worked with Ryan.


Cory Kanis ...Best Sales Guy EVER!!!!

5
Erin and Nathan on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in a bad situation and Cory made everything better! He made my experience easy and comfortable. We never felt pressured and he worked around our needs. This is one of the best dealerships I have ever been too! I am definitely going to come back in the future and tell all my friends to come see Mr. Cory Kanis!!!Thank you VanDevere for everything!!!


Aaron got the Van he wanted with Brian Smith

5
alliance Aaron on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian was a big help finding the van for us at the best price for us thank you Brian Smith we will come back again and again thank you


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
was on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill Sonnhalter made me feel at home thru all the process. I am happy with the purchase


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

4.7
nicole selinsky on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Have returned to see Bill for our third car now. He is easy to work with and takes the time to make sure we get what we want.


2014 Jeep Cherokee - Jason Liddy VanDevere Outlet

5
Ketrina on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Initially my mother and I walked in to just ask a few questions about buying a new vehicle, and we were greeted by Jason Liddy who ended up selling me a great vehicle. I never felt any pressure about anything as far as buying the vehicle, and he listened to any questions and concerns and answered them to the best of his knowledge. I cannot express how great my car buying experience was with Jason as he was not pushy, but informative. If I come across the need to buy another vehicle I would come to Jason again, and I will refer my friends to him.


Betty loves here Kia Sorrento Brian Smith

5
Massillon Betty on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Smith, was very courteous and knowledgeable about the cars I was shown. I would recommend him to my friends.


2014 CAPTIVA PURCHASE

5
MILLISSA BROSCH on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WE DROVE OVER AN HOUR TO GET HERE BECAUSE EVERYONE TOLD US HOW WONDERFUL VAN DEVERE IS...THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT! JACKIE WAS AMAZING...SHE WAS NOT PUSHY LIKE ALOT OF SALES PEOPLE ARE. SHE LISTENED TO WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND WHAT WAS WITHIN MY BUDGET AND SHE DELIVERED. I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH HER ABILITIES AS A SALES PERSON AND WILL RECOMMEND HER AND THE VAN DEVERE GROUP TO EVERYONE I TALK TO .


Worst dealer I have ever been to.

1
revwilliam on 03/08/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Went in looking for a vehicle, but had some very strict parameters on what I wanted. Talked with a salesperson who seemed like they were begging me to buy a car. They went to their manager John Eutzly who came over to talk with me. I told him the vehicle type and price I was looking for, and he said it was like I was looking for a unicorn. He then proceeded in a mocking tone to claim that every once in awhile they tie a unicorn up on the hill by the dealership, and they let the children feed it skittles. Obviously this person doesn't want to sell cars. Too bad for them I went to Ganley Ford and talked with Joe Catalanotto. Apparently they must sell unicorns, because I left the same day with a vehicle that I wanted at the price I wanted. So definitely go to VanDevere if you want mocked, ridiculed, and in the end walk home.


I LOVE MY SUBURBAN- Mitch DiMauro at Vandevere

5
Sharon & Ed on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and friendly service and financing! Great customer service. Mitch DiMauro was great through the whole process.


LORI & TERRY BOUGHT A MURANO FROM JACKIE!

5
Lori & Terry Sutton on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience! Jackie was awesome and did a great job thru the whole process. We would highly recommend Jackie and the VanDevere Auto Outlet! Very pleased that we chose VanDevere and JACKIE....


Mitch DiMauro

5
Monty McIntyre on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitch is a fine salesman who showed me whatever I wanted to see and exerted no high pressure tactics whatsoever. I'm pleased with the truck I bought and especially the life time warranty.


2013 Chrysler 200 - Jason Liddy VanDevere Outlet

5
Steve Goupil on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service.Everyone was very kind and didn't give me the run around


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
christine on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I just purchased a 2013 Chevrolet Sonic from VanDevere in Akron Ohio. The salesmen here have been so helpful to us.I absolutely will recommend VanDevere to my friends and relatives. We couldn't be happier.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Erik Blaydes on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a blast and for me it was a learning experience. Bill Sonnhalter is the guy who help us out and it went very well. this is a great place.


See Brian Smith for your next auto

4.7
PerryN on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great customer service and great vehicles to choose from. I drove 4-1/2 hours to purchase my vehicle because Brian took the extra effort to make a video so I could see exactly what I was looking for In the vehicle I wanted. My purchase went smoothly with no pressure. The vehicle was exactly as he said it was.


2013 Acadia

5
MelS on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very easy to work with! Very Friendly! Excellent experience!


ASK FOR MITCH!!!!!!!!

5
TMP on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was quick, easy, The people were very friendly and I got a new car. Come get one!


Dustin D at VanDevere in Akron, Ohio

4.7
F150 fan on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

First time I have ever been this at ease buying a vehicle. VanDevere came highly recommended and now I know why. Dustin was a professional from the word go. I will have no problem coming back for my vehicle needs in the future. GREAT bunch of people.


Dustin D. at VanDevere Auto Outlet

5
Nicole on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dustin was very helpful and friendly. We were nervous since this was our first vehicle purchase, and he eased all our fears and made the process very easy. We will be returning here for any future purchases.


Samantha and Jeff love their 14 Chrysler T&Country

5
The Kehner Family on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience with VanDevere and Brian Lee Smith, They were very accommodating to us, Brian took us to different locations to view the vehicles we were interested in. Brian and the rest of the VanDevere team did everything they could to get us in the vehicle we wanted. We could not be happier with our experience with Brian and the VanDevere Team! I would recommend them to anyone in need of a new car.


Jason Liddy at Vandever auto mall

5
Ashley on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason was really good. He was very patient and understanding. Great customer Service and amazing job getting the sale done.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
mimi on 02/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was helpful and friendly...Bill was professional and made the process easy and covered everything


Dustin D. at VanDevere in Akron, Ohio

5
Josh B. on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Having previously visited to purchase a car and requiring a second visit, Dustin went above and beyond to make sure that my needs were satisfied. Even just remembering me when I arrived was a huge bonus. The process was quick, well informed and a pleasure. I was extremely pleased with the entire process.


Dustin D. at VanDevere

5
Paul on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dustin was a excellent salesman, very prompt and polite during my time at the dealership. He is very open about his family life and pets. The photo album on his desk is filled with photos of his life events that helps you get to know Dustin and feel more like a friend rather than a salesman. I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the future. There is one of the last places that treat you like a real person rather than a number


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
MELISSA on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill was so easy to talk to and work with. This was a no hassle deal at a great price! Thank you Bill for making buying a new car a painless process!! Vandevere offers great "advantages" for their customers and a FOREVER warranty-GREAT DEAL!


RJ love his Volks CC

5
Richard Johnson-Alati on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Brian Lee Smith great salesman, worked with me to get the price right. And couldn't ask for anything better, looking for some new wheels talk to that man at The Vandevere Outlet. Awesome service!


ASK FOR MITCH

5
Kim & Terry on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitch was very nice and really worked hard to get us a very nice deal. I would send anyone there to buy a car.


Great Service

5
AngieMac on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason Liddy and the service team were very helpful and attentive. I came for a Hummer and ended up buying a both the Hummer and a Cadillac! Both are great used cars with lots of life left in them. Vandevere even took care of an issue that was not identified until a week after my purchase.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Bob (GrandBob to my kids) on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is full blown operation for buying a car. From the first contact with customer service every step has been a professional and friendly process. I did everything online and drove 3 hours to pick up the car and everything was perfect and better than I expected. All processing and finance was handled quickly. Thanks for being so efficient.


Good doing business with VanDevere and Jason Liddy

4.3
FAITH on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jason Liddy and the sales team were very good at VanDevere were good to work with. We made a fair deal quickly. I believe both sides were happy. I would buy with them again.


John Loves his Nissan Nv-2500. Mitch DiMauro

5
John on 01/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great guys to deal with thank you great deal !!!!!!!


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

4.3
Tony on 01/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

this wasmy third time to buy a cart from adealer I,m getting to old for this a big thank you toBill for all he did thanks


ask for Keith Bowen, he was great

5
Daniel Toth on 01/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Keith is a very good salesman........made sure we had every thing we needed and made sure we were comfortable during the financing process. Very professional and courteous. Would definitely do business with him again. He gets a 5 out of 5 star rating.


Great Customer service!!

5
Jamie Davis on 01/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I came here not sure if we could even get a car. Jackie Berger was amazing through the whole process and helped get us into a great car. I would suggest anyone go see Jackie. I know next time I buy a car, this is where I will be going. Thanks again!!


Steve and Luann got their Venza with BrianSmith

5
lillu on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Smith was very courteous and helpful and worked with us to get us in the car we wanted.


Ask for Beth

5
Brad & Em on 01/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Beth for your wonderful customer service. We will definitely do business again at VanDevere.


Great service from Corey, thank you so much!

5
Terri on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service, very helpful and caring, thank you


Ask For Mitch

5
Arlise on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitch was very friendly! Great place to get a new car!


Stephanie and Dave love their Scion Suv Briansmith

5
Stepanie spec on 01/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Smith has done a wonderful sales man for me. I would recommend a friend to him if they were looking for a car. Very Happy with my service.


Bill Sonnhalter-Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Tiffany G on 12/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was very helpful and felt very at ease with the whole process!


Dustin D at VanDevere

4.7
Shawn&Cassie on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Dustin did an amazing job helping us with finding the right car. Being first time buyers, we found ourselves bouncing from dealer to dealer looking for the perfect first car. We were frustrated time and time again as we found dealerships that couldn't help us. On our third day straight of searching we came to VanDevere and met Dustin. Immediately we felt at ease as we discussed our needs with Dustin and we soon found the best car for us. We enjoyed talking with Dustin as we continued with the purchasing process and found that he was not only exceptionally helpful and informative, but also a pleasure to talk to while passing the time during test drives. I would highly recommend Dustin and VanDevere to anyone currently looking for a car.


Salesman Cory K. was Awesome in selling us a car!

5
James & Angela on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cory K helped us with the purchase of our car. He was very professional, and polite through out the whole process.


Dustin D at VanDevere in Akron, Ohio

5
jessica bellew on 12/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience overall. Dustin was amazing from the moment I talked to him this morning and assisted in any way possible to make the transaction quick. Very friendly and understood how to meet our expectations. The warranty on the vehicle can not be matched by any dealers. Best experience we have ever had. Thank you van devere!


Keith Bowen at the VanDevere Outlet

5
dannetta on 12/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came into the dealership with not much hope, but they worked it out for me. Keith was my salesperson and he was wonderful. The finance crew was awesome also. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any friends and family. I left with the very car I came in for! I came in from Cleveland Heights and it was worth the drive. Come check them out! Dannetta "So Happy" Darden


Mitch Dimauro

5
Eric,Appleflooring on 12/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitch was the man!!! We had been treated like crap at two other huge dealerships,before coming to look at one car at The VanDevere auto outlet. We saw the car we were there to look at realized it did not fit our needs. This is when Mitch stepped in and was super patient and knowledgable of his inventory and job, and within minutes pulled up in the perfect car for us to look at. He then made us feel like we mattered and was not just another sale. He explained throughly the AMAZING lifetime warranty that can't be beat anywhere else. I suggest going to VanDevere Auto Outlet and ask for Mitch, he will help you to the end find what is perfect for you!!!


Bill Sonnhalter- Vandevere Auto Outlet

5
Millie on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A very good experience, Found a van with good quality. Come see Bill Sonnhalter at Vandevere Auto Outlet.


Excellent service, pleasant buying experience.

4
Jack stull on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jackie Berger did an outstanding job of meeting all of my needs. I never felt pressured to buy a car and the staff was more than willing to negotiate the terms of the sale. I will definitely return in the future when I'm in the market for another car.


Mitch DiMauro- 2013 Dodge Dart

5
Laura on 11/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am impressed with the patience and professionalism of the car dealers at the VanDevere Outlet store. Mitch DiMauro was knowledgeable, patient, and trustworthy.


$33,589

Mileage: 37473

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Akron, OH

Engine Type: EcoBoost 2.7L Twin Turbo V6 325h

$19,995

Mileage: 25389

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Crossover

City: Akron, OH

Engine Type: I4

$16,995

Mileage: 69789

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Akron, OH

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.