Valley Hi Toyota

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Company to buy from and get Service at

5
Louis R Boucher on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have had Excellent service at Valley Hi Toyota and recommend them to our Friends for a Vehicle purchase and service.


first new toyota.

4
margarita on 09/26/2016

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

my first new toyota, I have no experience about service dept. by I can tell you about buying. I think we need more time for driving test or compare to other models, I think little too much pushing from sellers. I know thats their work.


Outstanding Service

5
Dawn Oldham on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

#1 Customer ServiceDropped off my car for my free Toyota Care.Eddie the car porter opened my door, took my car right in (awesome). Jessie, one of the sales guys handed me a fresh cup of coffee.Caught the shuttle right before they left. Dorae the driver, she super friendly:). Got me to work 20 minutes early, glad I dropped my vehicle off early.Victor from service department called to let me know that my car was ready.Called Dorae, shuttle driver to let her know that I was ready. She picked me up on her way back from dropping another client off.Picked up my car, cup holder was fixed and service for free. They even washed my car!Great experience, can't believe everything ran so smooth...the dealership looked packed! They treated me like family!


Why we always have our cars serviced at Valley Hi

5
Wm. Muller on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff and your Mechanics exceed all others in the High Desert!


The best of the best #1 Dealership

5
Gabes Ramirez. Huey on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Valley High Toyota is the Number #1 dealership that I recommend to everyone bought my second car with them and left very satisfied with no problem what's so ever


New Camry car at Valley High Toyota in Victorville

5
gustavo on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to say that Juan Uribe was the sales person that helped me in Victorville at Valley High Toyota. He knew exactly what I wanted on my Toyota Camry. I chose a gray color on line and when I got to the dealer, He had the color I chose and the card had the interior that I was expecting as well. It's like he knew what I wanted and expected on the car. He was very professional in explaining every detail about the car. I was very happy with my purchase. If I ever have to buy another car from Toyota, I would definitely call Juan Uribe to help me with my next purchase or I if one of my friends or relatives want to buy a Toyota car, I would recommend Juan Uribe to help them with their purchase.


Great with the community!

5
StephanieY on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have not yet purchased a vehicle with Valley Hi Toyota, but the way they have interacted with our community makes me put my whole trust in them. When I'm ready to purchase they are definitely going to be the ones I go to. They have excellent customer service and they are extremely friendly.


AWSOME dealership

0
Selina Carrillo on 03/17/2016

Valley HI Toyota is an overall great community dealership, they have great quality vehicles at reasonable prices, and treat everyone like family. They are really involved in the community and hold special events and FANTASTIC CAR GIVEAWAYS! this is hands down one of the greatest dealerships around!


Purchase

5
Daniel on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great sales staff and very knowledgeable with their products. I went in to buy a 15 Tacoma and instead ordered a 16. i couldn't be happier got to lick out the color options and so forth. I would highly recommend Valley Hi Toyota.


Purchase

5
Mike on 12/11/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great sales team service department very professional . Gives you straight answers works very hard to satisfy the customer. I've been a customer 2007 just got my 2016 newly designed Toyota Tacoma TRD


Great customer service

5
Satisfied Customer on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I have been buying our cars from Valley-Hi for over 25 years. We feel it is a great place to do business with. Their service department will do whatever it takes to do the job right. Twenty five years of good and friendly service, and twenty five years of being a satisfied customer of Valley-Hi.


great service & customer care

5
vwhelan on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

just thank you so much for everything. From the way I was helped by Anwar to Freddie helping me get a great deal on such a beautiful & much needed car, which was great for me being a single parent in need of a dependable vehicle. Just thank you for giving myself & my teen a wonderful new lease on life!


Friendly Service

5
D.Nunez on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Mr. Thomas Grundig our Sales Associate made our experience in purchasing a new Toyota a pleasant one. He knew his stuff answered all our questions, no haggling. Thank you for your patience.


EXCELLENT Service!!

5
GG on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kim was absolutely amazing! She explained everything ahead of time & in great detail. Very courteous and knowledgeable. I appreciate the entire team at Valley-Hi, thank you, thank you!


Best experience I've ever had with a dealership!

5
Mary on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From purchase to oil changes everyone here is amazing. They are able to decipher my explanations of what the vehicle was doing and explain all the new lights that pop up to me. Being a female, it is hard to find a repair shop that doesn't try to pull something over on me, to charge me more. Here at Valley Hi that has never been a problem. They tell it to me straight. Thank you guys, you rock & roll!


Long Term Relationship

5
Richard B on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been dealing with Valley-Hi Toyota since 1988. We have made no less than eight car deals with them and ALL were honest, fair, and decent transactions. I drive exclusively Toyota's and have them all serviced and repaired at Valley-Hi whether it's warranty work or not. As a result, because of their great service and Toyota's legendary dependability, we have never broken down in 27 years of driving except for two occasions when old batteries gave up the ghost; and even those two times were at convenient locations, NOT on the open road somewhere! Like most dealerships the salesmen and service reps eventually move on. But it seems no matter who takes their place, the professionalism and integrity remains intact when it comes to sales and service. We plan on remaining loyal customers of Valley-Hi and Toyota for many years to come.


Great customer service

5
MONICA on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently bought a 2015 RAV4 and were very happy with the transaction. From the customer service to the closing of the transaction the employees were up front and were easy to work with. Also, we have been owners of Toyota vehicles for many years and Valley-High has serviced many of them. We have never had a problem with scheduling or service.


NEVER GO TO VALLEY HI TOYOTA at VICTORVILLE !!!!

1
Melinda G. on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 1.0

I took my car to this dealership and I got it back with a giant scuff and chip on the driver side back corner. When I stated it to the manager(Evelyn Brown), I got an answer that my car has SOOO MANY dents on it , why do I want it back without any dents?! I did have some (not 10!) dents on my car, that were really there! She gave me an inspection paper marked all around with dents, that are does not even exists! Like someone just put "X"es all around on the paper without looking at the car! I asked her to show me this one, which is the biggest and she showed me one next to the licence plate!!! that probably that is what it is!!!! Since they don't mark the dents exactly where they are at anyone of them can be, that is marked on the back! I didn't even see that inspection paper until I pointed the chip out to her! This is the Biggest concern I had about this dealership next to a couple other ones! Some more: Never let them to wash your car (I got mine washed before getting there, all they did were wash off my $15 wax!LOL) and if you use their shuttle service, expect about 2 hours delay when they tell you that they are on the way to pick you up! When you ask why they didn't call you at least, they will tell you that didn't know your number:)))


service

1
h beech on 01/30/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

Be careful with their service Department.Took my 2012 camry there for a oil change and they didn't put the oil filter back on tight causing my car to lose all of its oil on the garage floor here at my home.iwas very lucky not to have blown the engine.All they care about is your money and have little to none as far as integrity.


Toyota service

5
stormintnorman on 01/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just had my toyota camry and yaris in for sevice, they did a great job, both cars were done when they said it would be. They also wash both cars before I got it back.Ask for Justin (for service, seem to care about helping answering all my questions)


2013 Toyota Tundra Crewmax

5
Happy for Tundra on 11/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good dealership.. I had a good experience when I bought my 2013 Toyota Tundra.. I will buy my next vehicle from Valley-Hi Toyota..


Switch and Bait

1
Suzie A on 08/10/2013

Buying Process: 1.0

They lie! They give you a really good deal and then tell you the car is sold, "but what about this car" do yourself a favor go down the hill!


One lucky lady

5
Cathy w on 06/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great! Ali Rizk, you are the BEST, great salesman. Got a great deal, no presser.


Why isn't every car dealership like Valley- Hi ?

5
The fish guy on 06/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wow! What a wonderful experience! Rodney and Anwar were more that helpful and very pleasant to work with. They definitely work hard to get what you want at the right price. Look for farther than Valley-Hi Toyota!


New Highlander, love it. Great customer service!

5
Toyota Fan on 05/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked with Internet Manager Russell Robertson and Salesman Don Oldham to purchase a brand new Highlander Limited. Got us the car we wanted fast, no hassle process and great customer service during the whole process. Thanks guys.


Burt W

4.7
Burt & Ann Wagner on 05/13/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We contacted the Fleet salesman and he took our order. He called to give us a price and we agreed on the price. He said he would check to see if a truck was available in the area. He called there was not one so he ordered the truck we wanted. He called to say it would be constructed in San Antoino, TX, on 26 April, 2013. He called again to say it would be delivered on 6 - 13 May. He called to say it would be at the dealership on 6 May. We made arrangements to pick it up on Thursday, 9 May 2013. When we got there we were met by Scott and Mike with the truck. Mike completed all the paperwork in a very professional manner. We were directed to the financial manager who went over all the required paperwork with us, explaining the requirement for each. This was done in a timely manner. We were introduced to the parts department, the maintenance department and upper management. They were all very polite, professional and "nice". This is a second vehicle we have purchased from Vally Hi Toyota and we think they run an outstanding business!!! Completely SATISFACTORY!


Great service

4.8
Carolyn Landrum on 04/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoy coming because I always get great customer service. The dealer Ship is very clean and associates are skyways professional


Customer Service

5
Barbara Barron on 02/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0

On January 16,2013, I had a problem with my 2005 Toyota Camry. I was directed to the Service Department and the office of Alfred Sermeno. Mr. Sermeno provided me with all the help I needed, with a positive attitude and in a very professional manner. Thank you, Mr. Sermeno for the excellent service and thank you Valley High Toyota for high standards you set for your employees.


Great Service

4
Kevin on 02/01/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have been taking my Toyota Prius to this dealership for the past 2 years. Never had a problem. Service is consistently great. Love their shuttle service.


Friendly service

5
grumpy old man on 01/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are always pleased with the friendly people at Victor Valley Toyota Scion.They are always there to see if you need anything besides what you came for and do the work in a very timely manner. We love our Toyota Sienna and look forward to coming in for service soon again, not be cause of problems, just the routine stuff. Thank you.


My new Prius

5
BABEY on 12/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience shopping at Valley Hi Toyota, after researching the car that would be best for me and several other car dealers, the sales personel at Valley Hi gave me a great deal on my 2012 Prius. The car is great, my family love it and the no pressure sales at Valley Hi made it a very pleasant experience in buying my very first New car. Mary M. Owen


Geat people

4.7
Lady Toyota on 11/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was so pleased and amazed as to the attention i received at Valley Hi Toyota. this si the second vehicle i have purchased and I will continue to come back on my next pirchase. the sales pesonnel were very attentive and genuinly concerned. i respect that. Thank you Valley Hi Toyota!


One of the better dealers in Victorville

4.3
ToyotaGuy on 11/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I've purchased two cars from them in the past 6 months and had a good buying experience both times. Some of the other dealers in Victorville I have had horrible experiences with. I got a fair deal on both cars but it was only after several hours of negotiation. I probably could have received an equal deal with less hassle if I went to a dealer in one of the bigger cities, but I am a strong believer in keeping my money local to support the businesses that are around me. My only complaint about the whole process was being handed off to various salesmen and managers before a deal could finally be reached. It would have been nice to begin and end with the same person. On a positive note however the finance person I worked with (Sal) was very helpful with no pressure from him to buy all the extras they try to tack on the end. It will be a while before I'll need another car, but I plan on back for all my service needs and for any future car purchases.


Great Service!

5
Scott K. on 11/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently brougth my Toyota vehicle in for service at Valley-Hi Toyota, and I couldn't be happier! Not only did I get prompt courtious attention but the price was VERY affordable! Tkae your car to David Carpenter in the service department. He will give you expert individualized attention. Why would you go anywhere else for work on your Toyota?


Great care

5
You had me at Toyota on 10/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Toyota takes great care of their cars and their customers!


Quality of the years

5
#1 Toyota Customer on 10/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Valley Hi has been a top choice for my whole family over the years. I have bought several cars through them and take my car in for service regularly. I am well pleased with the buying process as well as the high customer service. Well done!


Fast and easy

4.5
Fun driver on 10/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have a 2005 Scion TC. I have been taking it to Valley Hi Toyota for service since I purchased the car. This dealer is always friendly, fast and honest. It normally takes about 30 minutes or less to have the oil changed. The hours of the dealership are convenient. Paying for the service is never a problem. They take credit cards or debit cards.


Aewsome Experience

4
Happy on 10/22/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I would totally tell my family and friends about the awesome time I had in selecting a quality used car and the friendly people that assited me with the purchase. There was someone always available to answer any and all questions. Thank you Valley Hi Toyota!


Free service

5
billsocal on 10/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the last of my free services and my rotars need to be turned and they did it for free! Now that is great service, especially in this economy!


ROUTINE

5
TERRI on 10/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ALWAYS FRIENDLY, AND FAST. THEY ARE OPEN ARE SATURDAY WHICH HELPS WHEN YOU WORK DURING THE WEEK.


5000 mile service

5
workaholic on 10/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I arrived on time and was helped immediately. I took my book and tea cup and sat in the waiting room. Before I could finish the book, they called me to pickup my car. It took approximately 1 1/2 hours and everything came out fine. Thanks Valley-Hi Toyota for another quick and easy maintenance appointment.


Rav4 personal service!

5
aaron on 10/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car i wanted was not on the the dealership lot, so they went and found the car and brought it to their dealership, with nothing required from me, i simply told them what i wanted, and they went and got it.


Great Service

5
The Husband on 10/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Frank & the rest of the people there are very nice, I also like dealing with carl in parts


Help with tire problem

5
Love MY Camry on 10/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have only driven the car about 1300 miles since I bought it. Some how I got 2 nails in my r rear tire. I understood the contact writter to say that it was covered for every thing. First thing I got at service "tires are not included". Then they did not have the right tire in stock, and could not get it till Monday. We have Doctor appointments in Fintana (a 75 Mile round trip) on Monday. Joe and Frank got us a rental car and told us they would take care of every thing. I love them both!!!


Excellent Customer Service

5
Wei S on 10/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I recently were shopping for a truck. Valley-Hi offered us the best deal and excellent customer service. They were not pushy, but provided options to choose. The whole process was pleasant and comfortable. We are very happy with our purchase. Thanks to Valley Hi Toyota.


fast oil change

5
on the run on 10/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

valley hi toyota was great with my oil change they had me in and out within 30 mins. thanks valley hi toyta


I trust them.

3.8
reayx5 on 10/19/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Valley-Hi Toyota has always been good with me. The Service Advisor I meet with is an awesome guy. I don't like the buying process anywhere, but these guys are better than average. I recommend them. Chris R.


Service

5
bill1996 on 10/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really nice people and fast service. I will definitely go there again.


Awesome time

5
big dave on 10/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought our car a year ago. we have all our service done at Valley Hi. Sale team was excelent shortest time ever buying car


I love Toyota

5
Just my Prius:) on 10/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my first time purchasing Toyota Prius and I love my car


you are the best team.

5
Rene Jovel on 08/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my fifth car buy at this dealer and we are very happy with all Toyota family


Service Experience

5
Tough Customer on 08/14/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hello everyone. My name is Larry Martin. I had my 10,000 mile free maintenance done at Valley-Hi Toyota on 8/10/12. I'm a pilot and know first hand the importance of maintenance-car or aircraft. I must tell you that the level of service I received at Valley-Hi far exceeded my demanding expectations. I'm a "tough" customer and it's not easy to earn my trust. From the guy who wrote up my work order (David Carpenter) to the shop's boss (Joe Marquez), I left feeling confident that my car was given the "red carpet" treatment!


Always in Good Hands

5
imagemaker on 07/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Whether I am having a quick oil change or a service appointment with Mike Purpura or a sales appointment with Scott Boyd, everything is always a great experience.


2013 Scion FRS purchase

5
Ettore on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was one of the lucky First 86 people to buy this car, and my experience buying it was extremely easy and hassle free. I highly recommend that you check them out if your looking for a Toyota. Hector Lopez


Loan difficulties

4.5
kecegang on 06/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All in all the purchase was great but getting the loan done was an ordeal. Getting us approved with our terms was difficult and they forgot about it and I ended up calling them several times to get the loan completed. They are very friendly and the place looks great just our little problem but once that was resolved things have been better.


Excellent Dealership...

5
Loyal Toyota on 06/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been a Valley-Hi Toyota customer for many years. Since then I have experienced very knowledgeable and professional repair advisors, excellent, sales people who don't pressure you when shopping for a vehicle and who are knowledgeable about their products. The Parts Dept. employees, cashiers, etc. all are very professional and courteous, and helpful. Again, the best dealership that I have had the pleasure of visiting and purchasing from....Don H.


Happy Scion owner

5
Scion tC owner on 06/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful shopping experience. There were no high pressure sales tactics used. My wife and I found our salesman very courteous, we recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Valley High Toyota


service

4
tatd1 on 06/19/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

laura marble is the best!! because of her, we have all of our scions serviced at valley hi..... thanks laura


service experience

4.8
Petie on 06/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service trips are always easy, prompt and fast. The employees are very courteous and friendly. Waiting rooms are clean and pleasant. Good experience.


Service is great

4.5
Happimom on 06/16/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love going to toyota to get me oil change done they are not that much more then any other non-dealer oil change places. They check everything to keeping me safe on the road, ans they offer donuts in the morning. Great plus.


Car Repair

4.3
Neko23 on 06/14/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service people were wonderful. My car was delivered at the promised time.Car was washed and returned.


Car Service

5
SteveH on 06/14/2012

Customer Service: 5.0

Really the best service from the QUICK Lube personell. Fast and courteous


Oil Change Service

5
Golf Enthusiast on 06/14/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always the people at Valley Hi are very helpful and friendly. I have been buying cars at Valley Hi Toyota for nearly 15 years and have always been taken care of whenever an issue comes up (not too often have I had any major issues). I may be in the market for a new car in the next 6 months and Valley Hi will be the place I go.


happy owner

5
martha on 06/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy with the service that i received through all the process of the purchase of my sienna.I receivef an exceptionally good freindley service from the sales associates. Martha piceno


sales and service friendly,curtious

3.8
speedy on 06/13/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

it's all good ,salesman (oscar)service (shirley) friendly helpful efficent, am really happy with my scion I.Q.


Repairs

5
animal lover on 06/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All employees are courteous and helpful. fI can always count on the work being done timely and correctly.


New Car Purchase

5
George & Ali on 06/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan Brown and Mike Lish took really good care of us and made the buying process pleasant and efficient. Even though our purchase involved a dealer trade with other dealerships, when those dealerships did not perform well, Dan and Mike made sure we were informed all along the way and got us over hurdles that were no fault of Valley Hi Toyota. Kudos overall.


REPEAT CUSTOMER

5
1MARKW on 06/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have and always will buy and service my cars at Valley-Hi Toyota. Scott Boyd in Sales has always treated my family honestly and fairly. Mike Pupura and his Service Team have always gone out of their way for my family & friends and done a great job. My car has never been serviced anywhere else since my vehicles were purchased. My 2008 Toyota Sequoia has 107K miles on it and my 2006 Avalon Limited has 91k miles on it. It is a pleasure to do business with the entire staff at Valley-Hi.


Great experiences with purchases and service

5
Nancy on 06/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been buying abd having cars serviced at Valley-Hi Toyota for almost 25 years. and have always experienced friendly, knowlageable, and prompt attention. Can't address repair experiences. That's why I buy Toyotas-never needed a repair on any of them, even the Camry I kept for 13 years.


scheduled maint

4.8
pepper on 06/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

maintenance was done in a timely manner service writer was a pro


No Comment

3
LadJan on 06/13/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David, Service Representative was very polite and knowledgeable.


Excellent Service

5
Michael on 06/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have both 4 cars from them, and we never had problems. The cars run nice. Everybody there are friendly and they are give professional advice specially in the service department.


2012 Toyota Tacoma

5
Tacoma enthusiast on 06/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasure to deal with Dan Brown and all the staff from Valley High Toyota. They ordered the Tacoma I wanted and I got a great price. No need to go down the hill anymore. Thankyou.


buying experience

4
carnut on 01/23/2012

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

while it took longer than it should have to buy , overall am fairly happy with results, waiting to finalize paperwork also took longer than it should , the sale people were friendly and pleasant. and i love that little I>Q> so far


$11,995

Mileage: 117616

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Victorville, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$17,995

Mileage: 20762

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Sedan

City: Victorville, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$38,995

Mileage: 33080

Color: TOASTED WALNUT PEARL

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Victorville, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.