Uptown Imports

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.6 Overall Facilities: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

beautiful semi exotic cars

5
Sergio on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment I drove up the staff was nice and helpful, he was an honest salesperson which is something you don't find a lot of now a days. He was upfront with pricing and knowledge of his vehicles.


tundra

3.8
dantheman on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My only disappointment was the condition of the vehicle other than that it was a professional experience.


This the Best -no need to look elsewhere!

5
Maurice Gilbey on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

By far the best vehicles and extremely friendly staff -nothing is a problem


The Market,has Cars.

5
David Venters on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Uptown, Has great leverage in the car market. The work and dedication has control this region. I love Uptown dealerships professional activities.


Integrity Motors!!!

4.5
Hersch on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove 3 hours to pick up a 2009 Honda Civic Ex Coupe. I told them i wouldn't be able to make it before they closed, He told me he'd wait for me. Any issues it had, they made sure they looked at it and took care of it. When i drove off the lot, they heard something that didn't sound right, they called & told me to come back to fix it right on the spot even AFTER getting their money. They wanted to make sure i was safe on my way back home. While there's no perfect dealership, however these people strive for perfection and do what it takes to maintain integrity. With that combination, you'll always come out on top!


Great car buying experience

5
EricM on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful buying experience at Uptown Imports. Uptown is a smaller dealership that is run by two brothers and some helpers. The communication was very clear and the price was fair. I am still enjoying my Porsche Cayman S. The overall experience was perfect!!!!


Great service

5
Trackstar on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good business. Stayed way past closing time to get everything settled. Was very patient when we were having trouble with the loan situation and never once showed any kind of impatience or attitude. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Narius was able to help get everything squared away and was very nice about the whole thing.


Best Imported Car Dealership Ever

5
Ms.Lynn on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I contacted the dealership minutes after they posted this vehicle. I'd all but given up after over 7mths of exhausting searching for a specific make,model,&trim vehicle. I did the credit app.online&was contacted immediately with the best deal I'd ever encountered on this journey. My salesman/finance manager Narius was very straight forward & didn't mind explaining the process step by step. I've never felt so comfortable buying a car on my own in all my life! He was even gracious enough to wait on me cause of my work schedule... something I couldn't get other dealers to do. Which now I'm positive its because those other cars weren't for me! Narius was very courteous and I've never experienced such a great buying experience. Uptown-Imports definitely gets two thumbs up from me and I'll be recommended anyone I know looking for a nice,clean luxury vehicle for a great price. I'm driving my dream car now! Thank you so much Narius! :)


Truly pleasurable buying experiance

5
John Flanigan on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the initial contact via e-mail to the test drive and inspection of the car, Narius was very helpful. No pressure, no hassle, just helpful assistance and answering questions we had regarding the car. The Cadillac is everything he said it was no issues here and had all the information handy including the car fax report. The car drives like a dream. Thank you Narius.


Great service

5
Rick Manning on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a used 2005 C6 corvette from these guys and ill tell you it was the most pain free buying experience I've ever had, they were very up front about the car and the minor issues it has, I was looking for an inexpensive C5 or C6 corvette after my 97 had gotten into an accident. Narius Not only got me into the car I wanted (every thing right down to the little options) He got me into it at an interest rate that it lower than my rate on my daily driver mustang, Thanks again you guys,


What a wonderful experience! :)

5
Chris S. Bourne on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership is very responsive and on the ball. Everything went smoothly. I will definitely recommend them & do business with them again! Oh and I love my truck.


Great Guys!

5
2004 Mustang on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great guys and great service! Not to mention the car prices are unbeatable ! Narius is a great engaging dealer that answers every question with Honesty. Smooth sale and process on my Mustang , definetly going back again. Thanks a lot guys!


Best customer service

0
Bertram on 11/20/2015

Wally there at uptown imports is a hell of a guy. I had been looking for one car in specific and he had it. my bank was closed the day i wanted to go out to Spring. the night before he hammered out all the paperwork between me him and the bank via fax after fax. Finally my fiance and I get there to test drive the car formwork in hand. the motors on the driver seat were out. But instead of giving me a hard time or trying to sell as is. He got his guys to get a band new track and motors for me that afternoon. very personable staff and clean facility with beautiful beautiful cars all around. check em out! worth the drive from Austin out there.


Great service

5
Gilc on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a 2015 Lexis is250 F sport. Everything from start to finish went so smoothly. Couldn't have asked for anything better. I would definitely go back to purchase another vehicle.


Honorable Men

5
Gerald Matthews on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was so fortunate to purchase my 2010 Volvo XC90 on the 12th of September and have not regretted my decision at all. The online advertisement did not truly reveal how beautiful and well-kept the car was. Nearly six weeks post purchase, the vehicle continues to exceed my expectations. However, my overwhelming satisfaction comes from the remarkable customer service I received both before and since my purchase. I suffered a normal road mishap almost three weeks ago when I ran over a sharp instrument on the highway. Without hesitation, Mr. Irani (Narius) and his team offered their assistance and serviced the car at their dealership. His mechanics repaired the damage and detailed my car as no Volvo dealership has done on any of the four Volvos I've owned over nearly 30 years. A week has passed since the repair. GREAT NEWS! I've traveled to Huntsville and Opelousas, La. (quite a distance) without incident. My car remains at peek performance, fully restored by Mr. Irani and his crew. I will never forget Uptown Imports' integrity and kindness, and will strongly recommend them to my friends and family in search of reliable, highest quality vehicles and service. Thank you! Sincerely, Gerald Matthews


Excellant Service

4.5
BMW Driver on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Uptown Imports Narius knows the quailty of his cars he sells, in my case was BMW Z3s(3.0). It is hard to find good clean used BMW Z3, which are no longer in production. They are willingly to work with you on a budget/price. Narius is pleasant to chat and work with also a good referral for others if they are looking for a specific vehicle. If Id ever need another BMW, I would go to Uptown Import for service and purchase.


friendly no pressure service

4.3
go astros on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Very good buying experience. Narius was very helpful.


Lifted Dodge Durango

4.5
James "Tatts" Overstreet on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Narius made my experience at the dealership painless and very welcoming. He has nothing but quality vehicles at prices that are very reasonable. I purchased an older model SUV, 1999 Durango and had some upgrades and fixes in the first couple of days that set me back a little, but then again I did purchase a 16 year old vehicle. Overall I will only buy my future cars from Uptown-Imports after the experience that I had. I highly recommend Uptown-Imports.


Honest, Trust and Good Deals

5
Luis & Bea on 05/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Experience in buying my Porsche. I was on vacation and he trusted me and held the Porsche for me for almost a week, because I was the first to apply for the Porsche even after he had other offers. Very Trustworthy and dependable . The tires were a little worn and he installed brand new tires without me even asking. Quality dealership. Even cordinated wih my bank on my trade in.


Best Vehicle Buying Experience

5
Rick Baham on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doing Business with Uptown Imprts was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Never met a more honest person in the car business than Narius Irani and all the employees are so friendly. Thank you Uptown Imports!


Best Deaelrship

5
Darrell Kelly on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Nice Service From Uptown Imports and personal! Great Staff and team atmosphere!


Friendly!!!!!!!

5
Brock L. on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly Staff, upfront on budget needs! Great us of time!!


Exactly as advertised. Clean. Pleasant office.

5
mini -----TOM K! on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Narius emailed me and texted me the answers to all my questions. You cannot deal with a more pleasant person. He Emailed me a copy of the carfax. I made an email offer ( I was reasonable and fair) and he emailed back his best price which was a fantastic way to negotiate! When i got there everything was ready and I bought it and got out in 15 minutes. I ran the MVR on line and the title is in my name in a week! Well done! i am so very happy. The only problem was he had so many great cars on the lot I almost switched at the last minute! ha!


Great Experience

5
Benzfan on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Uptown Imports is a great dealership. Family owned, no pressure sales, friendly staff. Will certainly look them up for future needs.


Great service at Uptown Imports

5
Tom A on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Wally gave me great service on all aspect on butying my 2003 Corvette convertible Anyone in need of a car you need to checkout Uptown Imports Tom A


Great Staff

5
Brock Linares on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly staff, upfront on budget needs, great use of my time!


Smooth Transaction, great buying experience

5
MechieB on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had one of the best buying experiences that I've had in my whole car-buying deals. Narius was great. No pressure, answered questions. We talked numbers, did paperwork and I was out. Everyone was nice. Will definitely go back again. Thanks Uptown.


Great place to buy a car!

5
BrianC on 01/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although Narius wasn't to given into haggling with me, the overall experience was good. The vehicle was as promised and they stayed with me trying to figure out my financing to the end. I've had the truck a few months now and there's no hidden surprises. On the flip side he found a spare key and sent it to me through usps immediately! Definitely happy with my purchase and experience with them. I would not hesitate one bit at going to them for my next vehicle!


GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR!

5
BD - Austin, Texas on 11/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great buying experience! Talk about excellent customer service and extremely easy to work with on a car purchase! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and laid back buying experience. Everything the dealership said was going to happen, happened! Had the car shipped on time and detailed! Do not hesitate to work with Uptown-Imports! Truly a great experience!


Amazing!

5
Elijah Pearson on 11/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was great! He answered every question I had very smooth and easy process! Thank you!


Great Dealer!!

5
Rebecca on 11/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you want to buy a used car, go see Narius! This is the 4th car that I have bought for my kids and WOW I wish I would have know about Uptown Imports before now! The whole experience from the time we arrived until the time we left was great! No pressure, Narius pointed out every little ding in the car (it's an 01, it had a couple of dings, but we probably wouldn't have noticed if he wouldn't have pointed them out) Customer service is important to him and it shows. Very happy customer, got a great car for a great price. I will be going back for my next car!


Great Service

5
Jaime Tobar on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Customer Service! Uptown Imports had amazing Customer Service! Excellent Experience!


Knowledgeable Staff

5
Kara Sweeney on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Narius is a swell guy! He is a wonderful person and knows his stuff!


Great Buy

5
James Young on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Never had a problem with my car! Great purchase form Uptown Imports!


Outstanding and Prompt Service

5
C Cordova on 09/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been researching a specific vehicle for a few months, from big dealerships to small dealerships. When I came across Uptown, the service, the response was amazing! I was 5 hours away and was able to communicate with Mr. Narius smoothly, via email and phone with no problems. I drove 5 hours to pick up the vehicle and it was a perfect as represented in pictures and online. I will do business with Uptown Imports again!


Go to this dealership

5
James Gonzales on 08/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a car from Oscar and it was the best decision I've made in a few years. These guys are doing a great job making the car buying experience both easy and pleasant. Forget the big name dealership's and do yourself a favor go get yourself a great deal from these guy's.


Good service, stands behind committment

3.8
A. Lambert on 08/13/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After test driving the Volvo C30 I took it to an independent mechanic for evaluation. Everything checked out except an oil leak. I passed this on to Uptown Imports, and they indicated they would fix the leak. I bought the car and within a few days it started leaking oil. I took it back to Uptown Imports; they confirmed the independent mechanics dispositon and fixed the problem. I am happy with the work (now) and the overall buying experience, but it was inconvenient to bring the car back for repairs on a known problem.


Great experience

5
Gregbo on 06/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I just purchased a used car from these guys and I have to say it was a pretty quick and pain free process. I got a great running car with low miles. The best part about this place is that your not overwhelmed by sales reps when you walk in or feel like your being sold on something. Very friendly and I would recommend them.


Wasted our time!

1
Paul on 06/14/2014

Customer Service: 1.0

After inquiring over the phone about a vehicle for sale, we made the trip to their lot only to discover the AC blew only hot air. AC in Houston, TX would fall under the MUST WORK requirement for a car purchase. It wasnt only the car that was full of hot air that day! We promptly left. Just another typical used car salesman.


good people

5
jack on 05/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

best place ever for buying a car. oscar did everything i asked plus more. car is 1998 volvo s90.looks like it just came off showroom floor. buy here, you won't regret it.


great dealer. great people

5
Jack on 04/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were great. Found a beautiful Volvo S90 on the lot. Never had a more pleasurable time buying a car, ever.They went way out of their way to make my purchase perfect and it was every bit a good experience. Would highly recommend them. Ask for Oscar as he will do everything to make your visit enjoyable. You won't be disappointed


Very Professional Service

5
Fernando on 04/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was my first time buying a car in 20 years and uptown imports took excellent care. My overall experience was great and I would definitely buy from them again. The two brothers made me feel right at home. I would recommend any buyer to feel confident dealing with uptown imports. -Fernando


Uptown Imports-- A Very Good Car Buying Experience

5
Mark Porsche Buyer on 01/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've bought a lot of cars, and this was the most pleasant buying experience I've encountered. Narius was great to deal with and he was very prompt in getting me all the information I needed. The car's price was also very fair. When it was time to pick up the 15 year old Porsche I had purchased, it looked great. In fact, my neighbors thought it was brand new. Uptown Imports is a good group to do business with.


loved the car, runs great. Good transaction

5
Seun on 12/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Went there after speaking on the phone and getting the CARFAX via email, everything checked out. Ended up even financing through the dealership, everything was pretty much as described. 2 weeks later now no complaints I'm a happy camper


Prompt, Professional, Accurate and Courteous

5
Mark M. on 11/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I was looking for a clean BMW e36 sedan and when I found a 1996 328i online via cars.com I contacted Narius at Uptown Imports. Narius was very responsive to my questions and straight forward about the car. Also helpful in arranging for an inspection at the shop I set up. I purchased the car at the price we had agreed upon prior to the inspection as I was satisfied with the results. Upon my request, Narius arranged transport to MI, the funds transfer and title work was a breeze, and all told a very smooth buying experience. I have already given Narius the details of another car I am looking for and wouldn't hesitate to do business with Uptown Imports again.


Very pleased...

5
Randy on 09/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

When I found the car I was looking for on-line and finally agreed to a sales price, I started to look into their reviews. I was impressed by all the positive comments and I could'nt wait to experience my visit there. I was amazed by the friendly staff being that the place was small and all. Narius took the time to evaluate my trade-in for a fair price and worked with me in getting out of there with my new car in a timely manner. Definitely will recommend customers to this place!


Great Experience Buying From Afar

4.3
Jdrum1 on 08/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I was looking for an older Toyota 4Runner, and one at Uptown Imports kept coming up in my searches. I dont live in the Houston area (Midland/Odessa), so was understandably reluctant given their distance. After looking locally and finding nothing but junkers, I decided to contact them. Narius sent me plenty of pictures, helping me feel confident of the condition of the truck. He got good shots of the flaws (its 20 years old, its going to have some) and some specific areas I asked for. Given the condition and the maintenance they had done to the truck (timing belt, water pump, etc.); I decided to pull the trigger. Oscar met me at the airport in the truck. He was a likable guy; super easy to chat with on the drive to their lot. We got a good lough when we were asked at a stoplight if the truck was for sale. The lot isnt anything amazing, but its clean and in what looks like a good neighborhood. Narius was also very friendly. He had the paperwork ready to go, so the purchasing process was quick and easy. The condition of the truck is pretty impressive for its age. There were no surprises when I arrived; they seemed to be up front and honest about its condition and flaws (again, very clean for a 93). So far, Ive been more than pleased with the truck. It made the drive from Houston, to Dallas, then home fine, with just one slight issue; transmission fluid temperature light came on. A transmission fluid flush took care of that (also did a cooling flush and alignment). Given that amount of time I had driven before it came on, I have no reason to believe the light would have ever come on for them. Ive only done a little basic maintenance. Im hoping to get many years of service from my new SUV. Of course, when you buy a 20 year old truck with 190k miles its a gamble, but I feel like I have an amazingly solid truck. I love it! Would I buy another car from Uptown Imports? Absolutely!


Knowledgable, fair and fast

4.5
EDN on 06/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I recently bought an old Porsche from Uptown Imports. I found Narius very knowledgeable about BMWs and Porsches - he really has a passion for those cars and it shows in his inventory and treatment of them. I got my car, which was 10 years old, at a very competitve price relative to other internet advertised prices. Its not in perfect shape, but more or less what I expected for 10 years old - runs great, nice tire and brake life and decent body, but with trim and surfaces faded and old and slightly flaky electronics. If you go in with the right expectations for the age of the cars you are purchasing I think you will be satisfied by Uptown Imports. Furthermore he'll treat you with fairly - he got another offer for my car right after we shook on it and did the right thing and rejected it.


And who said all used car salesmen were bad?

4.8
Mike Martinez on 06/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Me and my wife had been looking for about a week all over Houston for the right Honda Odyssey. We came across Uptown Imports online and saw they had the van we were looking for so we went to take a look. One of the first things I noticed was that they took care of the car they advertised. Everything was clean, the salesman, Oscar, let us take our time in looking (and we got there at closing too). At other places we had seen, they didn't even take the time to wipe the vans down even when they knew we were on our way. Those guys didn't get the deal. We liked the car alot and ended up getting it. What impressed me was the extra mile they went for us after we bought the car. It wasn't just about the money, it was about the service. They cleaned the van again, got the tags we needed, put some gas in it, took some tint off of the windows, and made sure we were happy, which we were. I like the fact that these guys stand behind their cars even after the purchase. And their prices are pretty good, too, me and my wife felt like we got a good deal. I'd gladly recommend them to friends.


Great guys to work with!

5
Paul Taylor on 05/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys were great. I live in Austin and was interested in a car they had in their inventory, and from the first time I called until I drove it away from the lot, they were always a pleasure to deal with. They always got back to me quickly with questions I had, and were able to "hold" the car once I told them I was coming from Austin to come get it. It turned out that the day I was coming to buy it, the guy I had been talking to, Narius, was not going to be there. He told me that his brother, Kurshed, would be there to handle the transaction though. Sure enough, he knew everything that had been discussed and was on the same page as his brother and I had been discussing. The buying process was easy and painless, explained well, and overall a joy to experience with this dealership. Also, the car looked incredible, and they had gone to great lengths to detail the car and keep it in great shape. Thanks again guys! Highly recommended!


Great Place To Buy A Car!

4.8
Corey on 04/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a used car from Uptown Imports. I highly recommend looking for a vehicle here. The staff is great! You are dealing with the owners which is nice. The vehicles they have a good vehicles. They have a great mechanic on staff who looks at each vehicle. A Great Place To Purchase A Car!!!


Very Professional

5
Allan on 03/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first experience with Uptown Imports was impressive. I was treated very professionally and treated to a great Vehicle buying experience. Will look up Narius and his team, the next time I am in the market for a premium used vehicle. Allan


Great buying experience

5
Bill E. on 03/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Family-owned, no commission sales people, two great gentlemen to deal with. Price was fair, car is terriffic, no BS. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Uptown Imports.


Great guy, great experience.

4.3
Andrew on 03/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I found the QX4 on line. One phone call and a couple emails: Narius was very clear, responsive and helpful. My son and I drove from San Antonio to Houston for the purchase and were very pleased. He did not negotiate but the price was very fair. I highly recommend Uptown Imports and Narius.


Great car. Fairly priced.

5
Mercedes fan on 03/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good experience. Accurate vehicle description. Fairly priced. Very responsive to all questions and requests. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.


Great Buying Experience

4.8
Kevin on 02/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had visited other small dealerships before and this was the best. The buying experience was pleasent and I would go there again.


Very Happy! 1997 Celica ST LE

5
Toyota Forever on 12/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had been looking for a used celica for our daughter that would be safe and reliable and within our budget. After making two very long trips to two other establishments and being very disappointed not only with the vehicles but also the sales people and their lack of knowledge of the vehicles they were selling, it was a great pleasure doing business with Uptown Imports. Their description of the vehicle was perfect. The fact they provided a car fax spoke volumes about this dealership. A special thanks to Oscar for holding the celica for us to drive over four hours. And special thanks to Wally for his professionalism and kindness. Once we drove it, I knew we would leave with it. And we did!!! Didn't take long at all to finalize the deal. And it drove like a dream! Beautiful car. I will recommend Uptown Imports to anyone looking for a used car. Great selection and Great people. I apologize to whoever else was interested in this car. But it was ~karma~. God Bless All of You and Thank you so much, it was a pleasure doing business with you.


BMW 530i M sport package

5
Magoo on 11/30/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The car was in Texas. I bought it sight unseen other than photo's on the net. Narius set up the transport and quoted me a price. The transport dropped the car in my driveway. That simple. Even with transport fees I still saved $1,500 compared to the local dealerships. Upon delivery there were no surprises. Car was as shown or better.


Great service ....Will return

5
Steve Okoko on 09/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The gentlemen were friendly and ready to help. They were honest and responded to all enquires. Agreed on my bargain and I paid. Picked the vehicle immediately after the papers were handed over. They promised to call as soon as the title was ready and so they called. Will definitely do business with them again. The car did not require any repairs and was as described. I am eyeing the Range Rover in their lot!


Quick & trouble-free.

5
Frozen Black Owner on 09/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2011 BMW Frozen Black M3 in July 2012. I found it listed here fairly late at night, but still had all my questions answered online and over the phone. I flew to Texas the next weekend to check it out. They were kind enough to pick me up from the airport. The car was even more amazing in person. After a quick walk around and test drive we were inside finalizing the purchase. A few quick signatures, a temporary license plate and I was on my way home. Not what I imagined for my first unaccompanied vehicle purchase.


In and Out

1
DOUGLAS on 04/27/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I have been looking for a new truck and my buddy and I came to this lot to look at something I saw online. This lot was just crammed with vehicles. Once I found one to look at I could barley get in the door cause it was so close to another vehicle. Once i got inside the sales guy came over and asked if i wanted to start it up. as he went to go get the keys i realized the truck didnt even need them to start. As i told the guy this problem he tried telling me its nothing to worry about. Bull.. After looking around more i found many other problems.. (glove box fell out, back seat fell off.) He asked me if I wanted to go for a test drive, as soon my buddy got in he realized the passenger seat wasn't even bolted down. I told the guy these problems and he still wouldn't budge on price, he then seemed to get upset and just wandered off. Didn't even ask for the keys.. I just dropped them and left. Worst experience on a car lot I ever had.


I wish all dealers were like them!

5
Mikhail on 03/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased 14 cars in the last 11 years for personal use and I never had a more pleasant buying experience than with Uptown Imports. Great customer service, honest, great communication.


Great service

5
Suzanne on 02/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 1997 Jaguar XJS convertible from Narius in November 2011. I completeed the whole transaction by phone since I live over 1500 miles away and was pleasantly surprised when the transporter dropped my vehicle right to my house. Narius was very professional and helpful through the entire process. I highly recommend him and wish him the best in his business.


Offer provided and he hung up on me

1
TOMBO on 01/12/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

The experience I had was when I made an offer on line and the dealer deleted me off the conversation. It was a ball park offer and he hung up on me. How rude!!!


Awesome family owned dealership

5
David on 11/05/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was referred to Narius by a friend of mine who had purchased a vehicle from him 2 years ago.I went to see them for a used car for my daughter who was about to go off to college. I was greeted by the owner himself (Narius)who assisted me through the whole process. No high pressure sales talk and very helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone shopping for a used vehicle.


$22,000

Mileage: 129978

Color: LIQUID PLATINUM

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Suv

City: Spring, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

$4,900

Mileage: 102117

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Spring, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

$28,000

Mileage: 94814

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Spring, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.