Universal Hyundai

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 3.9 Quality Of Repair: 3.2 Overall Facilities: 4.2 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Purchase experience

4.8
coolplock81 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Good dealer to buy, recommended to see ron Thomas, cares for what you actually needs and price range, good communication and process was painless and quick, looking to buy another vehicle in the future with this dealer.


The best and the Top

5
solimar_34 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I highly recommended Universal Hyundai Orlando to buy your car, it's very professional and the have the best sales team and the number 1 saleperson in the world, Mr. Darrin Diaz. He's very sweet and a nice person I ever seem. Great job Darrin!!!!! Keep going!!!!!! Never give up God bless you


Hyundai Veloster

4.6
emma.g.wheat on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I recentlyour visited Universal Hyundai to purchase a hyundai veloster. The experience was pleasant and moved at a great pace. Luis was very knowledgeable and helped me get the exact car that I was interested in.


Exceptional service

5
Sijah213 on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hector Pell made my first car buying experience the best possible, he explained everything clearly and was very patient and understanding he made it the best car buying experience possible.


Awesome

5
Sam on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

THOR was as awesome as his name! He was friendly and helped my family select the perfect vehicle! Thank you THOR!! Would definitely recommend universal Hyundai!


Highly Recommend

5
Blayne on 11/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went into Universal Hyundai very skeptical about getting out of my truck and into a new car. Being in Orlando a truck for me isn't the best choice. I was put with Ramces Rivera. He was very knowledgeable about the car and he knew exactly what I wanted. I was there for awhile but in the end they did everything they could to put me into that new car. I highly recommend Ramces Rivera at Hyundai Universal!!


Wendy Roberts

4.8
w_a_roberts on 11/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was great. I Would recommend to friends and family. I am happy with the car i purchased. Very professional and attentive employees. Explained details well.


Santa Fe Sport

5
rjtormos on 11/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is definitely my dealer for life. From my sales perdon to the management team this dealer is the real deal. Extremely happy with my purchase and would highly recommend it!!!


Byron

5
Marlyn on 11/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the 2do car that we buy from universal and Mr graces, we recommend this dealerand graves to everyone ,good deal and real profecional staff


It was nice.

5
Jlt on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Because the person who helped me which it was PEDRO TAVAREZ make me satisfied with the good service. I really appreciate the good service I was given by the Dear staff


Angelia

5
angeligomez on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best service om town and they open till 9pm , Sales people like Carlos Garces ,services adviser andres Garces and manager Jose Cepeda are real good people


Great Selection, Inventory and Costumer Service

5
Mily on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love this car dealership... Costumer Service Experience is amazing and they have a great variety of cars... I spoke to Thor on the phone and he was very helpfu, even made an appointment so I won't waste any time! If you are thinking about buying or trading in your current vehicle; stop by Universal Hyundai you will not be disappointed.


Outstanding

5
rosemaryclaudio on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Robert did an amazing job. The flow of things - from test driving, price range and submitting paperwork went smoothly. Felix went beyond He's service. I can't thank them both enough for their service.


And excellent experience

5
rojaime on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The employee that help us in the process is a very good professional with very polite manners. And the whole process in the dealer was really and a very satisfactory one. Thanks.


Excellent guy

5
frank_mcbo on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He was very friendly since the moment I got to the dealer and throughout the process of my purchase, I already recommended him with friend who is thinking to buy a new car


Thanks

4.8
wagnerk on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff was professional and attentive to my needs. They offered options since there were issues with the bluelink system. They made sure my needs were met and kept me informed of the whole process.


Hyundai Sales Survey

5
jodygirl510 on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleased with dealership, Adam Revak in particular. He was a pleasure to deal with...accommodating, knowledgable, and drive several hours to pick up the car I wanted.


Awesome Service

5
nicole_cruz0715 on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesperson was very informative and great listener. Paid attention to everything I was asking for and made sure I was satisfied with everything before I left.


good experience

4.8
deen.m11 on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

MY visit was enjoyable. All the people that I worked with tried to help especially Troy Chin who did everything to make sure that my visit was one that I would remember.


Bought a new veloster

5
ino6665 on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bpught a new veloster, very happy will come back. Luis was good, very happy. Great experience, my family is very happy. The car was very clean Happy happy happy


Excellent service

5
alicia2pabon on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Name is Carmen Pabon, on 10/25/16 came to the Universal Hyundai dealership to look up a car opportunity I am extremely pleased with new 2016 Hyundai Accent, and my purchase experience with Universal Hyundai was excellent, from start to finish. Jose Cepeda (general manager) was my first contact, and I could not ask for better treatment, assistance, and guidance through this entire experience, he and his great team made it all possible. After been with other competitors I finally found the best service, Jose Cepeda was personable, very knowledgeable, professional, very comfortable and productive. I give him my highest recommendations. I also want to acknowledge the great job Enrique Zegarra (Salesman) did, in finding and securing the specific vehicle I was requesting. He went above and beyond my expectations, he was knowledgeable, responsive, and focused, He provided excellent explanation about the vehicle. Enrique Zegarra was very nice and patience he picked up the best car foe my needs. Robert Ozel (Finance Manager) made the completion of required paperwork, a painless and efficient experience. He was prepared and highly knowledgeable. He also made it all possible to have my dream car. I was very impressed with all of your team, including those I met and those who assisted me, at different points in the process. Finally, I had to return the following day on 10/26/16 to pick up my car and it was ready for me. I am looking forward to my many years with the Universal Hyundai , and using your service department, to keep it in great condition. Thank you all very much for your time, patience and excellent service.


it was the best

5
genesiscarpet10.n on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

alex was so polite and knowlegeble, defenetely represent the dealer well. he made it his mission to exchange the car i was so unhappy with and he did all what was in his power for me to leave with car car i really wanteddd it was a great suport. He explained everything so well that i understood everything he was telling me. i know he worked so hard for me to get what i wanted i really felt so comfortable buying a car with him he made sure i was happy in every detail in my car. today i drive my car and finally feel good about it. Alexis Ramos was the best. i recommed all my friends and family to go to him. i trust him.


Amazing !!

5
Luz on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have the best experience looking to shop for a new car , excelent service from the time i park right away was pleasant and smiling faces from sales employes he explain everything about new models and diffrent types of cars that i dint even know you have in your dealer make me realize How much customers need to be inform before get in to a new model very helpfull to make me decide what i really need , hopefully in January i will get my new car !!!! Thanks Jonathan for make me feel very confortable and excited . See you soon my experience was super AMAZING ...


purchase of my new Accent

5
yucatan_101 on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i am very happy whit Universal Hyundai very satisfied whit my salesman Darrin diaz he is very good iam very happy to have buyed the Hyundai Accent se in red color


Good Services

5
mayo123my on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Juan Morales is a great person and he helped me choosing and buying the car. The financial process was great and they work hard to find me a low interest in the loan. GREAT experience!


#1

3.8
cbreec on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had a great experience buying my first new car. I am blessed to have such a great team that worked with me. I would definitely buy from them again


JOshua

5
rodriguezjoshua40 on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love my new car and service provided from the staff and finance will recomend garces to any one ,family and friends they have good deals and big selection of cars


Great experience

5
hyndai2017 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlos Garces is the Best!!!! I had a great experience with him buying my new Elantra 2017 . Highly recommended!!!. Come and ask for him you won't find anyone better than him.


Excellent sales and service!

5
MarkB42 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased one vehicle and leased three other vehicles from this dealership over the last several years. I have always been happy with the knowledgeable staff and the efficient process. All of these vehicles have been maintained at this dealership as well, and I have been very happy with the quality of the service. I highly recommend Universal Hyundai!


Awesome

5
coolwamm on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I like to thanks to the sales men and the manager for excelent service and be professional thank you for everything if you need anyhing call luis martinez


Great Service

4.8
kmjames3 on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Service. Very informed about the vehicle. Worked well with me late on a Saturday. Very Helpful and went out of their way to make sure it was the correct car I came in speaking about from the internet to test drive and not just a similar model closer by.


What a great experience with Christopher daiz

5
Carlitompower1 on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked in the dealer and rite away Christopher Daiz walked up and introduced Him self with class and knowledge that was very helpful what a stand up guy and honest I would recommend him to all my friends and family we need more salesmen like him


My new Tucson

5
Nasusdelc on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went just to test drive the Tucson, however the sale person was very patient, he explained everything to us. There was no rush and he answered our questions.


Great experience!

5
Genesishdez on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jonathan Cruz helped me out and it was a great experience. I would definitely refer anyone to him. Thank you so much for everything. I'll be back.


Best experience

5
Ricky on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales man was Christopher Diaz. He actually gave me the best consult in the years I have done any service or visited any dealer. He was amazing and knew his cars. Keep up he great work.


Customer Satisfaction

5
lmarquez9399 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership to purchase your vehicle from with excellent customer service. Everyone was very helpful and will go above and beyond to meet the needs of the customer. We always have a great experience with a great turnout. Sales Consultant very patient and care about meeting the customers needs. I am very satisfied with my purchase and recommend others to come to this dealership as well.


Treated Amazing

5
Amy21 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment i entered Universal Hyundai and I was greeted by Christopher Diaz, I knew I was in the right place. He made us feel like we were not just money/commission to him. He treated us with the upmost respect. His character was one to remember.


Great

5
Dian M Muriel on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service . From the beginning Eric Rivera the salesperson make me feel secure of the transaction that I made. He knew everything about the car . In one word he was amazing. I would recommend the dealer and the salesperson.


Great

4.8
Elantra on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent servive and the seller demonstrates knowledge of the products. I would recommend the dealer and the salesperson. They have a great variety of cars for one to choose according to their budget. Carlos is excellent salesperson and friendly


Good

5
andresito91ny on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good service from enrique zegarra. Will purchase again if given the chance. Lowered my car payments and interest rate. Brand new car at a real good price.


Great!

4.4
Anaraquelaraujo on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I went into this dealership and I did not know much about anything! The staff members were all very knowledgeable and friendly and helped me with the purchase of my first car! I am now a very satisfied happy customer. I will be returning for future purchases


Get a test drive!

5
Idreesk on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was simple and hassle free. Hector was extremely knowledgeable and felt no pressure at all. Was able to walk-in and view the cars I wanted, without feeling pressured to buy. I definitely recommend coming to this dealership if you are interested in a Hyundai.


Happy with my new car

5
rsanandresp on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Customer service excellence from.Mr Cepeda, and Mr, Mustafa, definitively I can tell my friends about this dealer, salesperson and Manager help me a lot


Good

4.8
tatiana.hernandez13 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was great at Universal hyundai! The customer service was amazing and all of the store features were amazing. Love my car because it suits my style.


GOOD SERVICE

4.4
driveramelendez.md on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

GOOD SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND MEET MY NEEDS. JOEL IS A VERY PROFESSIONAL PERSON I WILL RECOMMEND HIM FOR ANY OTHER CUSTOMER, ALWAYS HAVE ANSWER FOR ANY QUESTIONS OR SITUATION.


Great service

5
kppedroza on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall experience was great both Ramces and Juan Colon did a great job in finding the car that suited my needs I will definitely be coming back to universal Hyundai


Great buying experience

5
cajn on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We intended to buy another Elantra like the one we had but with some of the new safety features. We could not get one in the color we wanted so the salesman suggested looking at the Tucson. We liked the Tucson as it sits higher and might fit our needs better. We are very happy with the vehicle.


new car for krystal martinez

4.8
tu angel on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

we the Martinez family want to thanks jose Quezada and his manager for the help that we have received in the aquesition of her brand new 2017 elentra they gave it best to get this deal done with no hesitation I want to thanks personaly jose Quezada in general for his friendly for his personal interest in helping another individual thanks a million for all your help


Happy

4.8
Mando74 on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We're happy with our new car thanks to Frankie Martinez for his support and advice. You're amazing guys. Congratulations. Universal Hyundai is an amazing place.


Wonderful experience!

5
Lemongurl on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent experience here purchasing my new Hyundai Santa Fe. Jinny was so professional and kindly helped me find the perfect car for my family. She was a very honest seller which I really appreciated. Would definitely recommend Jinny to anyone who is looking for a new car from Hyundai!


Experience at Hyundai

4.4
donna241967 on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My family and I are returning customers for years now and I always leave with a vehicle but next time in 6 yrs I hope to have a smaller payments lol the staff at universal is always respectful and helpful Alex is a very good representative she answered all my questions in a timely fashion Good luck to you all


Walked in tired, walked out happy

5
barreiroyara on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was weary that I wasn't going to walk out with a car which I desperately needed. Abdiel worked with us through the various concerns we had a great experience overall.


My experience was amazing.

5
lunacynthia30 on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great deal, dealer, EXCELLENT PRICE, people! This is my second time in this dealer an I recommend it to everybody. I love my new car!


Excellent

4.8
claudiaconnect on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

WIll be nice that Hyundai offer free oil changes for 2 years as the toyota does. I will definetely recomend Hyundai and will return to future services.


Servey

4.6
hmannym on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was one of the best experience I've had when buying a vehicle, the sales rep was clear and confident on the product he was showing us. WE were satisfied with the outcome.


EXCELLENT SERVICE / PRICE

5
nena085 on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you need a car that meet your expectation and for the right price, go to Universal Hyundai and ask for Carlos Roman. He'll get you the right car at the right price.....


Great Service

5
natashavigo on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ramces Rivera was very patient and took the time to give me all my options and was never pushy. I got a brand new elantra that I love. He took the time to make sure I knew how everything in the car worked. I'm a happy customer.


The best place to go car shopping

5
joseph cosme on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at universal hyundai is always friendly and professional. Teodoro always helps me out with picking the right car for my family. I have bought several cars at universal and have always been pleased with the whole car buying proccess.


Great buying Experience-Jonas

5
RedwhitenBull on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I dealt with Robert Stumpf sales representative. He was fair, honest, and great to work with. A good car Hyundai Sonata purchase experience.Highly Recommended. I would buy from Universal Hyundai again.


Great experience

5
luzdelia57 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everytime Im stopping by for service and this case to get my second car Im always feel like family. The staff undestand and listen what i need to accomplish.


Happy with my Elantra

5
Neal Ismagilov on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

professional stuff. know what they doing. great service. great variaty of vehicles: any options in any colour. i really enjoyed test drive. also ggraet prices and deals. highly recommended dealer.


Excellent customer service

4.6
kattycatpr8 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service and my sales person the best, his name Cesar Alegre. I'm very happy with the service I received from this dealership. Greatly recommended


Great A++

5
KarenS on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frankie was Awsome! He actively listened to what We (husband and I) wanted exactly in a car; color,size, payment range etc. He was very patient showing cars and test driving. I like how he estimated numbers for us based on our credit score we told him we had, before giving us those hard inquiries to our credit score. He was also very accommodating with our 1 1/2 year old baby. Helped push the stroller, gave the baby water, balloons and an umbrella for the light rain.


Awsome Experience

5
Adriana Bobe on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Eric Rivera was my sales person and he was AWSOME!!! Very attentive and patient.. He gave me different options based in my budget and it worked out PERFECT!! THANK YOUUUUUUUUUUU ERIC FOR ALL YOUR HELP. ...


Anita

5
haneyanita on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Raul was very attenetive and took inconsideration all my needs especially the financial part. It was an awesome experience, I will recommend Raul to my friends.


Customer Service

4.6
vra627 on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Mike provided excellent customer service and was very professional, friendly and informative. I love my new car. I will recommend anyone to Mike. Thank you Mike


Review

5
vmartinez2121 on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I enjoyed this dealership and have worked with them in the past. I purchased my first car with them and now my second car and will continue my business with them for years to come.


Katie clark

5
clark.katie359 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience buying my first car. The staff was helpful and speedy. They answered any question I had honestly and helped me with finding a car in my budget.


Carlos DeJesus is a wonderful addition to this dealership!!!

5
sizemorejeanne on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service, sales, and fiance departments....very respectful, polite, well-spoken and warm! From the moment that I pulled in to service (with the car that I ended trading in), everyone person with whom I had contact met or exceeded my expectation!


Steven Rivera BEST SALES ASSOCIATE EVER!!!!

5
terri.fulton on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My very favorite part of my visit to Hyundai was our Sales Associate Steven Rivera. He is AMAZING!!!! He really takes the time to listen to his clients/customers to help us get EXACTLY what we are looking for. When there was an option that I wasn't sure about, Steven took the time to explain things to me which enabled me to make the best decision for me! The absolute BEST part was that, throughout the entire time, there was no pressure. None. Not one bit! Steven acts as an advocate for his customers; and at all times, I felt as though he were my partner in this venture! This is the SECOND car we have bought from Steven, and the FOURTH that we have bought from this dealership. I am BEYOND happy with my purchase and will return to say hi to Steven when I come by for my maintenance appointments! Thank you Steven!!!!!!


Wonderful Staff!

5
jmchinc90 on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love my new car thanks to Cesar Alegre. He's knowledgeable, nice, and truly wants you to make the best decision possible. He made my car buying experience a pleasure and I will forever be a Hyundai fan:)


Love my SUV

5
Maria Ruiz on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had the best experience buying my new SUV, Sales person Miguel was very professional and helpful. Third car that I have bought from this dealer and will not trade it for no other.


Awesome experience at Universal Hyundai

5
williamheller1 on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Each employee was professional and willing to be sure I was satisfied. All questions answered. Clear customer service was very important to this dealer. Glad I drove far from home to get my car from Universal.


Universal Hyundai is the best!

5
hshum41856 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Robert Jones and Adam Kariski made our car buying experience very pleasant, in the very near future when we are car shopping for my husband, I hope that they will be available.


Professional team. Good deals.

5
Neal Ismagilov on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the beginning they make u feel like they really care. Helpful stuff, know what they doing. Explaining every single step. Trying to push prices as low ad possible. Happy with my purchase.


HYUNDAI EXPERIENCE

5
luismartinezmissionary on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My time spent at Universal Hyundai was great. Frankie and Juan were very peofessional but also welcoming not the typical dealership, they actually care for you business and respect as well Definitely recommend anyone that is in the market to go to Universal Hyundai


Bought a new elantra

5
jessicarodriguez_77 on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was excellent, our sale person we recommend to anyone is Luis Narvaez, I like the nail salon option they have for customer, she is also a amazing person.


Good Job!

5
perezn90 on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a good experience. I would definitely recommend universal hyundai to my friends and family. Very satisfied. It was a good amount of time to wait and the staff was very knowledgeable of the vehicles, and my sales person understood my needs.


Universal Hyundai Customers For Life

5
heatherliptak on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought several cars in my lifetime and this experience with Universal Hyundai was the best experience I have ever had. We went in knowing what we wanted and Steven listed to our wants and let us know what was available on the lot. We got lucky that the perfect car we were looking for was just delivered to the lot that morning. Any questions we had were answered immediately and everyone was pleasant and helpful. Even signing the financing paperwork with Ivan was easy and quick. He is very knowledgeable and actually helped calm my fears of taking on a car payment again. We would recommend Universal Hyundai to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle both new and used. Thank you Steven and Ivan for making us Universal Hyundai Customers For Life


Awesome

5
Felicia Smith on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience was made very pleasant my salesperson he was knowledgeable and very patient explain the process of purchasing versus Leasing I chose leasing as my best option. The financing went smoothly along with the paperwork I walked away as a very pleased repeat customer


Satisfied Return Customer

5
beckbrash on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second car I bought from Universal and have been most pleased with their professional customer service. I always feel like they listen to me and did not pressure me in any way.


Excellant Job Jinny

5
kason550 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Can't say enough of the job that Jinny Min did with us --- no pressure, no hassle, and took the time to work with us to purchase our new Santa Fe Sport.. She was patience, knowledgeable and could direct us to the vehicle that we drove off with. I will certainly do my future car purchases with this dealership. Thank you again and again


Over the phone arrangements

4.2
sudario.alonso on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was able to get things moving over the phone instead of wasting at least half a day at the dealer. We discussed terms and conditions and setup the paperwork signing on the next day. I wish this could be done more often and simplified. For people like me who does not have the luxury of spending hours at the dealer it helped me a lot. Thanks to these guys i was able to work this deal out at my own time and faster than usual. They were helpful, honest and true to their word. I recommend it.


Purchase of my 2016 veloster rspec

5
juancruz1502 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received great service at this dealership, a gentleman named "Ron Thomas" was very helpful and walked me through every little detail to make sure that I understood all that the vehicle had to offer. He never once pressured me into buying that day but he did give me a great deal that I couldn't pass up. I love the service that I got that day, everyone was very helpful.


Pleasant experience

4.6
carole2014 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have been dealing with Universal for about 13 years . The employees (service,sales and management) are always friendly and very helpful.Our most recent experience with Cesar and Adam was great.They took the time to answer any questions,of which there were many.We love our new car!!!!!


Great experience

5
Edgarb on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found the truck I was exactly looking for and the transaction was stress free...great selection and friendly helpful staff members..looking forward to doing business in the near future


Highly recommended Dealership

5
rachel.lenner on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Universal Hyundai exceeded our expectations from beginning to end. They were professional from when we called on the phone to begin our car buying experience to the followup after our purchase. The salesperson explained everything clearly and had a lot of patience. Additionally the finance department offered many options so we were well educated. We were so pleased with both our vehicle and experience, our relative just leased a vehicle from Universal Hyundai as well. If you want an easy and positive experience buying or leasing a vehicle we would highly recommend Universal Hyundai. Warmest Regards Rachel and Robert Lenner


Outstanding service

5
Kyara123 on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Enrique Zegarra excellent service and amazing costumer service great salesman and also want mentioned Manager Jose Cepeda y General manager Erick Matos were very nice and helpful as well .


Best service

5
rg419 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off with my car I was treated exceptionally well. Eric my salesman was truly professional and went above and beyond to make this experience wonderful as well as Felix in the fiance department.


Great service

5
mregus on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No complaints at all, Darrin Diaz was really helpful during the entire process. Everything was explained to full details and helped me look for the exact vehicle that I was looking for


Great!

5
ronconverse76 on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience as a first time buyer.. staff was awesome with customer service.. if your looking for a hyundai, this is the place to go!


Great Customer Service

5
Noel Cecilio Cruz on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Want to take the time to thank Christopher Diaz for his great customer service and great job overall on the purchase of a 2017 Hyundai Tucson.


My first car

5
Mycar on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to looking for my first car with a lot of questions. They answere and help me to know what I need to do the best deal for me. Thank you


Jorden's Veloster Review

4.8
jorden.miles25 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was excellent and I'm very happy with my brand new car! Eric was a great help with everything I needed! Thank you again universal Hyundai


2017 Santa Fe purchase experience

5
kim.mccreight on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The knowledgeable and professional staff made the experience a positive one. We were greeted immediately and welcomed to the dealership. The salesman listed to what we were looking for and then showed us several vehicles that met our requirements. The salesman knew the product very well and demonstrated the features very effectively.


Great service

4.8
Dhayanara on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i couldnt be any happier not just with my purchase but with the great service i received. Special Thanks to Raul Martinez for the 5 star service he provided not to just me but my uncles recent purchase as well.


Happy Customer

5
sylvette.rivera on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every single person I came in contact with was accommodating, knowledgeable, and professional. It was a great car buying experience and I can't recommend them enough.


Excellent!

5
Sashy on 09/30/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you to team and to Luis Martinez and Jose Cepeda. I am really happy with the experience. If you need a car feel free to contact them.


The Pleasure of Owning a Hyundai Tucson Limited!

5
tinerj on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited has all the features and comforts of any vehicle of its size in all of the USA! The price and safety features is second to none because I tried several brands and they were way over priced for the same features! This vehicle is the BEST I have ever OWNED after 50 years of buying cars and trucks! I will always treasure the pleasure of owning A Hyundai Tucson Limited! Amen and Amen! Joseph and Leslie Tiner


Great service

5
Marc Pierre on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We all know how hard it is to buy a new car. Well I've found the perfect place and perfect salesman for you.. I had a car in mind for a few years now, but never thought I could find a right deal on one or with all the features I wanted... When you come here ask for Alex Ramos, he understand you as a person first he didn't try to put me in anything I didn't want.. I spoke to him about what I wanted and the next day I got a phone call to come.. Soon as I seen the car I pulled out my cash ready to buy! Thank you Alex Ramos and universal Hyundai


Best experience

5
ashleystarconder on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My dealer, Steve got me in the car I wanted and was able to work with me. He was very knowledgeable and the finance manager was great.


Best experience ever...

5
stevenribot17 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was perfect at Universal Hyundai. Bought two cars already and will upgrade in the future at the dealership. And definitely will like Mustafa to be my sales agent :)


Edward Muniz review

5
edd087 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Darrin was an excellent salesman and if I ever have to change my car would defenetly come back to see him. He got us a great deal on our car and helped us find what we were looking for


New Car

5
rsuarez10 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall experience was most excellent the sales person Darrin Diaz was very helpful and guided me thru the whole process I have been a long time customer of Universal Hyundai with about 6 vehicles bought thru the 18 yrs. I've been in Central Florida Thanks


Amazing Dealership

5
brandonmh1998 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership is amazing, by far the greatest i have been to, the staff was fast and got me the best deal. Also it was an extremely professional environment.


Review

5
alvin.medina14 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received excellent service. Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful. My sales rep was very knowledgeable and walked me through the whole process. This is something I would defiantly do again.


MY BIRTHDAY GIFT IS MY ACCENT

5
rockyelle73 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i traded my 2004 for a 2016 same car a hyundai accent i just love the size it fita me i know my car like if i built it myself and it has been a long goal to have a newer model even though the older model never left me stranded it was like a best friend for 12 years and i expect the same from my new little red wagon thank u to alex and everyone involved and yo hyundai for a reliable gift.


Thank you Hyundai / Cesar Alegre

5
Miriam looez on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for making the buying of my mew car easy, pleasant, rapid, satisfactory. I bought my car from Universal Hyundai and Cesar Alegre was there to help me from beginning to end. I needed the car fast and my time was limited to go and do all that which takes hrs to do. So Mr Alegre sent me pictures and I requested all I wanted in a car from automatic to loaded to warranties to cleaning mI tenancy blue tooth, I admit it wS not an easy request but Mr Alegre came though for me. I have refer friends family and my next car would be a Hyundai. I am sell on Hyundai for life. Thanks Cesar/. Thanks Hyundai


Wonderful experience

5
Superman on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I usually have an uneasy feeling about dealing with car salesmen. After doing business with Cesar Alegre, I absolutely have a different outlook. He took his time to help me pick out the right vehicle for me without making me feel pressured into making a decision. He made sure I was happy and even went out of his way to show me the features on the vehicle such as blue tooth and helped me sync my cell phone. He worked numbers out for me and was able to find a vehicle that I truly love and helped me stay within a price range that I can afford. I highly recommend Mr. Alegre to anyone that wants to purchase a vehicle. Definitely worth my hour drive to get there.


A+++++

4.8
maeganhand on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience and was definitely taken care of! Staff was friendly and will recommend them to any others I know. Great customer service!


Excellent

4.8
Puqui15 on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Teodoro Seminario was excellent! I have dealt with him before so this is my second vehicle I have purchased from him and both times, I have great experiences with him. He friendly and very professional and knows how to treat his customers. He answered all my questions and the transaction was awesome! I would recommend him to anyone!!


Everyone was friendly and helpful.

4.8
agapeloves on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It's a great dealership with great people that work with everyone that is truly interested in purchasing a vehicle. This is our second vehicle from this dealership and I can truly say service is great and facilities neat and clean. Very hospitable people.


N/A

3.2
g.ashby1994 on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

N/A not that very happy with the financing, very disappointed, they could have done a better job and not hid to many pointless fees! And be more straight foward!


Jason B

5
sgtjasonb7 on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a good experience at the dealership, if in the future ill buy another hyundai, i will definitely buy at this dealership again. Was helped as soon as i walked in and before i walked out with the car, i was taught everything i needed to know about the car which is a PLUS.


Dealership and Salesman Review

5
smcgahee on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service and super salesman Adam Karlski....this dealership goes up and beyond their services....we are very pleased with the way we were welcomed....will be back for another automobile..


Wonderful service

4.8
Fred123 on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Enrique was our sales person. He has very knowledgeable and helpful. Our experience was delightful and hassle free. I will definitely come back and send people to this dealership and highly recommend Enrique!


Santa fe

5
mdc_moreno on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Compre una SUV santa fe 2017 and Luis Narvaez bring an excellent service. Universal hyundai was good and very happy. Wuold recommend anyone to come on and buy a car here.


Outstanding service

4.8
AndresLues1 on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very impressed with Enrique's customer service skills. He made us feel at home and answered all of our questions and concerns with a smile and a lot of patience. Thank you for being such great help and if you want a great experience while searching for your next vehicle, then you need to visit Enrique.


UNIVERSAL HYUNDAI ROCKS

5
giromer on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very satisfied with the service received on my 2016 Sonata. The sales person Mr. Alexis Ramos was excellent, no pushing and specially well known about the Hyundai products. I am very pleased with his attentions and service. My wife is very satisfied as well. I will make Universal Hyundai my dealership forever.


Good day

4.6
xrsergiojimenez on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very appreciative of the help in getting my new car. I am looking forward to returning in the near future to purchase another car for my wife.


Awesome experience!

4.8
emc2joker on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly staff, but Jinny Min went above and beyond to help us. She took her time explained and answered all our questions. She showed us several choices and was down to earth. With her help and dedication to customer service i was able to drive home in a new car. Thank you Jinny


Great Experience

5
dawn_behr on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Universal Hyundai was great. They were very helpful and explained everything really well. Adam expertly directed us into selecting the 2017 Elantra SE for our second car. I look forward to our next experience with Universal Hyundai.


Caring and well experience

4.8
Anncilla on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Ron was exceptional and caring. From the moment I walk in he assured me he will help me get what I wanted. I brought a Santa Fe and I am happy. He made me fell welcome and comfortable.


Great people

5
coolchesirecat on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great people to work a deal and get a great car, I am happy with my Sonata Sport it is very enjoyable car. I will buy another from them if the service is as good as the sales.


Pleasant

4.8
pasjr.930 on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Two years checking out cars. This dealership was patient with is and gave us all info needed for a decision. We purchased a Santa Fe and love the vehicle.


Excellent

5
Lakanita on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent experience at the dealer ship. The service was excellent and extremely friendly sales personal. Professionalism is outstanding service, loved it very much! I have purchased at this dealership before and every time as always been and easy process.


The lopez family

5
julianpipe on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Siempre volvemos por el servicio que nos brinda Jose Cepeda , tenemos 5 anos comprandole carros a el y universal hyundai y el vendedor carlos garces tambien nos a ayudado los ultimos 3 carros


Maria Franqui

4.6
mfranqui182002 on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Adam Kariski was my sales person. He was excellent, professional, courteous, knowledgeable and sensible to my needs. Carlos De Jesus helped me the next day that I had to go again to sign some documents. Even Though I was not his client he answered questions about the bluetooth.


Excellent service and efficient dealer

4.4
amil20002000 on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Cesar Alegre was fantastic in every aspect of the sale: from being friendly, working with me on financial aspects and never giving up and making sure I was happy. He was efficient, letting me drive the car to the gas station, and explaining how to use the car while patiently answering every question and concern I had! He made me happy in buying a new Elantra 2017.


perfect

5
carolelpz on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am so happy with my purchase. It was by far the best service and salesman i have ever had The financial person helped me get the best interest rate and kept me in my payment range.


Joe G.....review

4.2
stfsgt1992 on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

They need to review the financial services department. Had to return to sign paperwork. NOT GOOD. Sales Representative Jinny Min was on point. Very professional with a nice smile.


Hyundai Veloster

4.6
andreslopezz0102 on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great customer service, they worked with my needs and what I was looking for. They made sure to explain anything I was questioning and I'm overall very happy with my purchase.


Love my car

5
sheylianz on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Loved my experince at Universal Hyundai. Im so In love with my new car!!! Everyone was so nice and very helpful. I want to thank my salesperson Hector Pell for helping get my dream car and for also taking his time and being very patient with me. He was very understanding and helpful.


Life Saver

5
RM Saved on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I few years ago I filled for bankruptcy due to a divorce. I was forced to buy a used and abused car for a ridiculous amount of money.Finally the car was getting ready to go to car heaven and I decided to check on Drivetime again. They were triying to contact me to trade my car and get a new one. For my surprise I stop by their dealer and they ofer a 69 thousand car cheaper than the one I had and close to $8000.00 more expensive. Long story short for the same payment I got a brand new car, 18 miles on the dash, road asistance, free oil changes for 3 years and a whopping 100 thousand warranty on a car that gets its first tuneup at 100,005 miles.No other word better than thanks will do.


Thank u adam revak

4.8
figtreebay on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank u for a great car and service ,,,to u and my saes man Adam revak. for all u did for me being so understanding and apatient


Great service

5
ahnna39 on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They made it so easy for me and my daughter to purchase. Pedro listened to my concern and put me in the right vehicle in a timely and efficient manner. No fuss no muss.


Overall great experience

5
luishhq on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Teodoro was of great service throughout the day, he helped me to find the car I wanted and how I wanted it, and even helped Me to find a better deal than I was expecting.


Kevyn

5
kelvyndl28 on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Isaac and the manager help me a lot with the purchase of this car thanks you guys i will recomend you guys to all my family and friends


Nissan Huyndai

4.8
u01503a1 on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Darrin was very helpful from the start and recommended the vehicle that I bought. He went through all the features of the car and did not rush things. Made sure I was comfortable and also patiently replied to all my questions


Vey good

5
cemembreno95 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Really good service. I really liked my car, it has all the features I wanted. The sales person, Adam, was really good at getting the right car for me at a very good price.


My experience

5
joanwoods29 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rob was a very accomplished salesman he was key in making my purchase a very pleasant experience.. He answered all my questions with ease but was always very Thorough.. O


leasing a car

4.4
rinathalon on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I've leased 2 cars now with Universal Hyundai and it is always a good experience and exactly what I need for the right place. My sales person both times was Adam Karlski and I cannot say enough about how professional he was helping me in the lease process - and I am not an easy client. Thank you!


Perfect experience

5
richhoff62 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Robert was one of the best sales persons we have had and Universal Hyundai personnel were all very kind to us. Robert found the perfect Santa Fe that met all the needs we were looking for. We plan on going back to him when we are ready to trade in our 2nd car for a new one.


Tucson

5
engeldemont on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service from Juan. Enjoyed his non agressive style. Willing to work with what we wanted and walked us through it. Very professional and courteous. Will buy from him again


Salesman of the year

5
RichardlNease on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We called Carlos Roman on the phone to discuss what we were looking for. Two quick calls later and we were on our way to universal hyundai. With in three hours we were out the door with our new sonata which included a test drive and complete detailed demonstration. Job well done.


Hyundai Review

5
b-rambadt on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership was fantastic to work with. They made sure all needs were met and were very reasonable with prices. Darrin was the person I worked with directly and he was very thorough with his description of the vehicle. He also worked to ensure that I got the car for a price that I could afford! Overall, this was a wonderful experience and I would definitely be interested from buying or leasing from this dealership and dealer again in the future.


Great services

5
frankie_rosa on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks Luis Martinez for your great services, this is my 2nd cars that's I buys here, thanks you for make the different. I will never change this place.


GREAT ATTENTION!!!

4.8
gamorales66 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm really happy with the attention and service from the Universal Hyundai dealer, excellent presentation of their vehicles, I especially like the permissibility of test vehicle satisfaction, thank you very much... Gerardo Morales


Amazing

5
alexisramos23 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I truly appreciate the experience I received at Unversal Hyundai from Jacob's team. The entire team helped me pick the car I love. Thank you I will definitely be referring people to Universal Hyundai.


Pursuit of Happinesd

5
swhite0516 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Before arriving, I talked with a sales person over the phone& explained my financial situation. In deed, they could help me with purchasing a new vehicle. After gathering all my info, selecting a vehicle that accommodated my needs, I was driving my new 2017 Hyundai Elantra!! Thanks again Universal Hyundai for making this a great experience!


Great

5
wendioverton on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The people were friendly and courteous. I would recommend Universal Hyundai to all my family and friends. Love the variety of renowned vehicles. Our salesman Robert was attentive to our needs and was very patient with our decision. I would definitely be back when we need another car.


Universal Hyundai Is The Best!

5
fielderma on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Universal Hyundai is all about low pressure sales. They make the entire car buying process a pleasurable experience. I am so glad I came back to Universal Hyundai!


Great experience

5
trudeldominique on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience buying my new car. My salesperson was very informative and went above and beyond in helping me find the car I wanted and at a great price.


Excelent

5
awy27 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

100% satisfecha con el trato brindado por el vendedor Michael y demas personal del Dealer Hyundai mi familia y yo estamos encantados con el vehiculo. Gracias


Love my Tucson

5
sheila1223 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman Frankie was great. He never pressured me. I went back 3 times before i purchased. He realized I had things to work out first. He explained and set up things for me before I left the showroom. He continues to call and check on me. You can he assured, I will recommend him to all my friends and family that are looking to buy a car.


Luis N was awesome!

5
beth.zwilling on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First time at Universal Hyundai and I would recommend them to anyone! Luis was friendly and knowledgeable! I will definitely be back in the future!


Great experience

4.8
deborahbaccan on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

They were not pushy at all, helped me find the car I was looking for. Also helped me with the pricing. Showed me all the features of the car and helped me figure out how to use the car properly.


Sales staff are friendly & helpful!

5
Hyundai Santa fe for life on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mustapha took time to find us a new car to meet our needs. He was patience & informative he was a pleasure to work with. We have purchased many cars at this dealership & keep coming back, great car service department also.


My Brand New Hyundai

5
nlfacundo on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fabio and Robert went above and beyond to meet my needs as a buyer. From the moment I walked in I was greeted immediately and professionally. Fabio did a wonderful job assisting me in my search and starting my paperwork for the process. Robert finalized the purchase in timely manner. I was able to say I did not feel stressed at any point during my buying process! The staff did an amazing job and I continue to boast about the excellent customer service I was provided!


Awesome

5
pily_515 on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I truely had an amazing experience in your deallership and will continue to recommended people to you'll. Thank you so much especially Alex and his great manager Jacob.


Hassle Free Experience

5
aclark131 on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought with Universal Hyundai twice now and it has truly been a very professional and hassle free experience. I am grateful to the staff for helping me on my buying journey and would recommend this dealership to anyone. I am a fan!


Awesome experience with sales rep

5
juanayende on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

At first I was very defensive and skeptical on my visit from my past history with previous salesmen and saleswomen.. But the experience I had with you was outstanding.. The way you explain the whole thing, the speed which was my biggest concern and the understanding was phenomenal.. I do thank you for the services and appreciate the time you took.. I would deff recommend you to others and from 1-10 your service and attitude was deff a 10 being the best.! Thanks again.. And we will chat soon Juan Ayende


Hyn Vel

5
seanglowa on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership. They were very fast at closing the deal without making me feel like it was an ordeal. The salesman was critical of making sure I got everything right and the way I wanted.


Great staff & better dealership

4.8
hazelleematos on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Well I came in and was greeted right away, the girls at the front were very nice. I didn't even get a chance to sit down because Steven came to help us right away. He was an amazing sales guy. He made sure I was completely comfortable making the right decision and didn't rush anything. His friendliness made the deal run very smoothly. Felix was another person who made you feel very comfortable. They both explain everything detail by detail so nothing is left uncertain. It's honestly just a great place to buy a car.


Thank you Universal Hyundai!

4.8
lori_burcaw on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After a accident forced me into new wheels I wasn't sure what I was looking for. The team at Universal Hyundai helped me explore leasing which I had never considered before. Very happy with my new Tucson.


Gracias!!

5
gssmarie7 on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Darrin Diaz fue un excelente vendedor desde el primer momento en que se dirigio a mi persona. Fue muy agradable mi estadia en el lugar, excelente atencion al cliente. Darrin logro dar con un auto que cumplia mis expectativas. Guillermo Faria, excelente persona. Un hombre muy paciente que puedo ayudarme en todo momento con mis dudas, mis preguntas... Gracias a este caballero hoy puedo decir que hoy manejo un buen auto a buen precio. Dios bendiga a estos dos seres humanos para que continue su labor de excelencia. Muchas gracias!!


Car Purchase

5
brannan.co on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out with my new car. Sales Rep worked with me from the start as a first time buyer and was able to help me recieve exactly what I wanted.


Our Experience

5
natalyduhh on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My kids and I had an amazing experience at the Hyundai. Raul Martinez was wonderful, very helpful, professional, direct. We will definitely come back and refer this place to family and friends.


Purchased my first car.

5
madisonmcdonaldkd on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience! Great salesman! Would recommend to all my friends and family! Darrin Diaz made buying my very first car a lot of fun. I appreciated his honesty and humor! I cannot remember the name of the finance gentleman or the gentleman processing the paper work at the end but both men were very helpful and easy to work with. Great job by all!


Jonathan Cruz

5
weeziana3132 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He gave me the best customer service that I have received at a dealership very professional, caring, and friendly to the consumers he deals with. He gets a big thank you from me make sure you guys keep him around.


Great experience!

5
resjm on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would highly recommend this dealership for it's excellent customer service. We have had wonderful car buying experiences each time we make a purchase at Universal Hyundai.


Awesome

5
polancyo on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience. Awesome customer service. Hassle free buying experience. The salesman Emilio was very professional and listened to all the things I wanted and needed in my new car. I'm so happy with my new Hyundai Tucson!


Excellent Job

5
undermiranda on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I highly recommend Universal Hyundai to everyone who's looking for a new car, not just for the good quality of the cars, but for the good customer service, they listen at what you need and looking for, and right away they found you the best choices and recommendations, Thank to Teodoro, Carlos Roman and the manager Hector Riquel, they really help me to get what I want.


Best place to buy the car

5
WA_711 on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Profesional staff, loads of variety to choose from. John Booth helped me in my lease. He helped me before in my other 4 hyundai. He is an asset to the company


Espectacular!

4.4
coolsunshine65 on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Thank you, Darrin. I enjoyed the whole experience in the purchase of my new Hyundai. I am enjoying it! The car runs very smoothly and has a quiet engine.


Great job

5
shalese24 on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Miguel was excellent! He did a great job helping to meet my car needs & review all my options. I would definitely refer people to this dealership. Everyone there was so nice!


Excellent

5
tiffany.sierraa on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Teo was excellent, great customer service. Definitely made my first experience of buying a car amazing! Thank you Teo for the help & I love my new car.


Jeanne

5
jeannehueting on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Same as before, excellant, would come back. All employees were helpful. Very clean with a relaxing area to wait. Great place to eat lunchealthy too.


Great experience

4.8
amybeth18 on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience with Universal Hyundai. Ron Thomas listened to my needs and wants the entire way through the process. My big thing is customer service and he provided that to me. He was with me all day, yes I said all day, until I found what I wanted. From beginning to end it was an easy process.


Steve my representative was a good person.

4.8
mz.howell.358 on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Once I left the dealership I felt I could have gotten a better deal, my credit is good and I have the income, but I guess that was my fault.


Love Theron servicio

5
lornaojeda46 on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fui a otros concesionarios y ninguno esta cerca de como universal me trato, escuchan las necesidades del cliente y trabajaron con mi presupuesto, mi proximo vehiculo lo comprare en Universal.


Awsome Salesman

5
elvis wanamaker on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to thank Teodoro Seminario for a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle on Saturday. This sales person was so much fun to interact with and it made my experience a lot more painless as buying a new car could be. Teodoro, don't ever change your attitude and keep up the great work. You have a customer for life with me.


New car purchase

5
Fast Eddie 21 on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This car purchase was made possible because of the excellent customer service I received from Mr Frankie Martinez. His extensive knowledge of all the different models as well as the pride and conviction he displayed in the company, made the decision to purchase easy. He took the time to understand what it was I was looking for, answered all my questions and was able to deliver exactly what It is I wanted. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a Hyundai vehicle to Look for him at this dealearship. I know I will only want him to handle any of my future purchases.


Great place to buy!

5
evonhofmann on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Such a great place that is my third car purchased. It is also such a pleasure every time I go, the staff is always friendly and willing to help, and the pricing is also excellent.


My Sonata experience

5
joan.oviedo on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Quick process, honest sales person. I was accommodated and was able to return my previous lease and get the new Sonata. Everyone was friendly and willing to help.


great experience

5
jag6175 on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

from the beginning I was received as part of the family. I am really glad I made my purchase at universal Hyundai in obt. The staff was very attentive and detail oriented. I will definetly make future purchases at the dealership and will gladly recommend it. thank you very much


Awesome salesman

5
guaro55 on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I HIGHLY recommend Mr. Pedro Tavares at Universal Hyundai!!! He took the time to explain all of the benefits of my vehicle. I had a very pleasant experience at Universal Hyundai...


Great experience

5
maxinec89 on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a phenomenal experience here. Everyone was so quick to accommodate our needs and the process was so easy and efficient that we can't stop talking about it. We initially came in just to do a test drive and make a decision another day, but Jonathan did such a great job getting us exactly what we needed without pressuring us at all that we couldn't walk away. We'll definitely be back!


Purchase a brand new Car

5
beverly sil on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Top notch dealership from beginning to end. Pedro was brave enough to take me on a test drive and explain all the new technology the car had to offer. Very knowledgeable and polite did not try to sell me something I didn't want or need. Jose made me feel like I was a member of the Universal family before I even agreed on a purchase price he also introduced me to the service department. Felix was also very easy to deal with made me very happy while I was signing on the dotted line. Juan was just great hooked up my cell phone and explained how the radio worked in addition to all the other buttons. This is the first foreign car I have ever purchased and I am so very pleased. I love love my new Hyundai I feel very safe when I am driving it. You can bet that I will be recommending Universal Hyundai and especially the team I had the pleasure of working with to family and friends.


Awesome

5
manueld70 on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The process was simple and easy, the best experience I got so far buying a car, I will recomend this dealer to all my friends.


2017 elentra buyer

4
jossie_pr on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

It was a very good experience. steven was very helpful and generous throughout the process. his manage was also helpful and got me where I needed to be. I did want the promo for money to go to the simons mall and I did not get it.


very happy

5
jjp7667 on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great time buying my car at Universal Hyundai of orlando on Orange Blossom Trail. the staff greeted me very welcoming and i felt right at home. I will definetly make all my purchases in the future At Universal Hyundai.


great help

4.8
jgomez on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome , were very nice. Willing to go over very details of the steps to get the car. I enjoy the service. I was able to get the car I wanted


Went in looking but walked out buying

5
melissamercado27 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything went well and darrin was the best salesman I've ever had. He made everything run smoothly and I recommend him to anyone or every one!


Top Notch Dealership

5
wfuentes on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership is top notch! Robert Stumpf and Jacob McNeely went above and beyond to make sure I went home with the car I was most comfortable with. Robert gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Universal Hyundai (Robert and Jacob in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.


great salesman, Rude 2nd man

3.2
arniejw on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Jonthan was great, but 2nd man very rude and aggresive. Not professional should be retrained on customer service. Jonthan was knowlegable and customer service perfect. Very professional


Darrin for all your vehicle needs!

5
breealit on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the time we went in to look at "used" cars and drove off with a brand new car, we felt like our best interest and fit was of optimal concern of this dealership. Darrin greeted us, and introduced us to all the right people who made us feel right at home. We could not be happier - and feel safer - with my 17 y.o. son driving his brand new Veloster for his Senior year. Everything was right - timing, car features, pricing & financing, and the dealership's location. Universal Hyundai is less than 3 miles from home... Thanks again to all!


Great staff

4.8
isilveira on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jinny was amazing warm and knowledable helped me with and explained everything. She did everything possible to assist me with the purchase of the vehicle. Great staff experience


Awesome experience

5
wilma.alvarez69 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at Universal is awesome! Would highly recommend to others!! This is my second vehicle purchased at Universal. Adam was great to work with. He took time to go over all the details and made sure I didn't have questions. He was a true blessing.


very happy

5
michaelellis135 on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

a great place to get a car very helpful staff, we had some paint of from the front bumper and Adam said when we come deck he has sorted out the work to be done.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 26943

Color: FROST

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Orlando, FL

Contact seller for Engine Type

$12,451

Mileage: 45226

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Orlando, FL

Contact seller for Engine Type

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 81797

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Orlando, FL

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.