Union Park Honda BMW Buick GMC Volvo Cars Jaguar

4.5
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.4 Quality Of Repair: 4.3 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

friendly staff

4.3
Ben on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales staff was not pushy at all and readily negotiated. Approval times were abysmal and they ran my credit six times, but overall a positive experience.


Excellent Dealership and experience!

5
KS on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional sales staff(Mark V. and Micah M.), and very polite. Well kept dealership, and great customer service. Very accommodating.


Union Park BMW

5
John from Hagley on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg and Mike were great to us. Got a good deal on a BMW i3.The car could have been prepared better (detailing) for delivery, but issues were quickly resolved.


Incredible Service

5
RedVolvoBiff on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson, Henry, was exceptionally knowledgeable about Volvo, the company and the car. He spent much time showing us all the features of the car we were interested in purchasing. He and the manager of the dealership, Micah, went to a lot of trouble finding just the right car for us.


Good price

4
Morgan on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0

The price and quality are pretty good. Good bang for your buck


Union Park Experience - Thumbs Up!

5
Andy on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim and Micah were Phenomenal. They could answer all my questions and made the whole process quick and easy from when I walked in the door until I left with my new S60!


Used car from Unions park

4.5
Ashwan on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Used car from Unions park Great experience and nice salesmen how answered all my questions and helped me in closing the deal


New 2016 Volvo S60 Owner- Thanks Union Park Volvo

5
Kevin on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The team at Union Park Volvo were truly a delight to work with. The were able to answer all of my questions, without hesitation. They were exceptional at making the entire car purchasing experience enjoyable. Everything was reviewed with me and explained to me each step of the way- from test driving, to finding the appropriate vehicle that suited my needs, to financing, and followup. The salesman, Jim Gadsby, was extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicles I test drove. And I truly enjoyed his demeanor and his approach to finding the right vehicle for me. Also, the sales manager, Micah, was fantastic in his knowledge, which made the financing paperwork very easy.


Clean facilities, salesmen were nice to work with.

4.5
Rick on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy to have us drive the cars we were interested in and asnwered all of our questions.


Excellence

5
PHOEBE OMOLO on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm leasing a bmw from bmw delaware valley. Really happy with the deal I got. The staff is awesome, starting with the manager and Gregg too! Best sales person in town


awesome service

5
farzad rostami on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hi. My name is Farzad Rostami and I own a Bmw 7401. Mr.George Shaer Picked up my car on nov4 2015 for service. I was extremely impress with his professionalism and the knowledge of my car and service.At end of the day he brought my car back in a wonderful shape. All the services were done and george did a great job with making sure my car was wasted clean inside and out. I want to thank George for making this experience so pleasant . Farzad Rostami


Car Buying

5
NOBLE on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave and Eric are two awesome guys! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car. They are willing to help and genuinely care about their customers. Make sure to check this place out, they offer a great selection of vehicles.


Easy going nice people

5
Eric Holloway on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I've interacted with at Union Park from sales to service has been very friendly and accommodating. I was impressed with the high level of intimate service.


Excellent service.

5
Francis on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After service, car was returned in detailed conditioned.


Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff.

5
Fred on 05/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jaguar XF. Great service. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful.


Very Friendly and Customer oriented

5
Michael on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The problem with our 2002 Jaguar X-type could not be diagnosed by our regular repair facility and had to be towed to Union Park Jaguar (90 miles). Both Jerry and Joe in the Service department were most understanding of the problem considering the car (which is 12 years old) was not purchased there. Once the problem was diagnosed (faulty fuel pump) , the part was ordered. It took a few days to get the part and once received the repair was completed within a day I would recommend this dealership as far as their Service Department goes.


Best Buying Experience

5
Nikki K. on 10/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I do not typically write reviews, even the bad ones but had to say I had an excellent experience at Union Park BMW. I have 3 small children and needed help figuring out if the x5(third row) would work for us space wise. The dealership was so accomodating. They had the suv ready, 2 people on hand to help and didnt mind the madness of fitting in car seats. Anything with children involved can be stressful, let alone deciding on a family vehicle. Thank you for your patience and understanding! A very smooth and stress free experience!


Dismissive

2
MartyK on 04/26/2014

Buying Process: 2.0

Talked to someone on the phone with questions about a particular car. He said he'd call me back in 2 minutes. I never got the call back. Also, I'm pretty sure I sent them a query via the website, without any response.


Very Responsive

4
Fwpart on 04/04/2014

Customer Service: 4.0

I didn't buy the truck from them but they were eager to earn my business and appreciated their willingness to work together.


Great service, trustworthy and friendly staff.

5
BmisterW on 06/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is a great dealer. I've been shopping for a 335 for months now (with a 330xi trade in) and have been all over the north east, and this is the best dealer I've come across. The used cars are of great quality at reasonable prices and the staff very knowledgable and friendly. I bought my car through Greg who provided a great experience and made the process very simple even though he had multiple customers and responsibilities. Also, thanks to Marianne for the simplified financials. Ill be back to this dealer for my next BMW.


Prompt reply

3
Paul on 02/25/2013

Customer Service: 3.0

Dealer got back to me immediately. Followed up with second call after car was ready for viewing. Unfortunately, the car didn't pass dealer certification.


Great dealership group

5
Alan M. on 02/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have previously purchased from Union Park BMW and had a fantastic experience. I am working on deal at the Buick/GMC side and they are equally fantastic. My sales guy (Ty) is "professional grade" just like the GMC motto on my soon to be purchased Acadia. Awesome dealership!


Excellent Buying Experience

5
Angela on 12/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In November of this year, I leased a 2012 Crosstour from this dealership. This was my first time purchasing a brand new car since I graduated from school and began working, so it was somewhat of a stressful purchase for me. My salesman, Ed Burke, was very knowledgeable and made the process as stress-free as he possibly could. We test drove several cars before ultimately deciding on the Crosstour. Although it was a long day and an overwhelming process, I am very satisfied with my purchase.


DO NOT shop Here!!! Waste of Time

1
igyxdyiik on 08/30/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

The Manager Jim O.; his manager Christina and their manager Jeff are all - NOT GOOD People! Bad/NO Customer Service! Unconsiderate! Dishonest! You've been warned!


$52,470

Mileage: 4053

Color: White

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Wilmington, DE

Engine Type: Turbo/Supercharger Premium Unlea

$59,175

Mileage: 0

Color: Silver

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Wilmington, DE

Engine Type: Turbo/Supercharger Premium Unlea

$47,540

Mileage: 0

Color: Gray

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Wilmington, DE

Engine Type: Turbo/Supercharger Premium Unlea

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.