Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Willing to work with us

3.8
Patricia Combs on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We enjoyed our experience of buying a vehicle here. They were attentive to our needs and working with us. Ken was great to work with.


Great experience at Uftring Weston

4.8
Horstrd on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pat did a great job representing Uftring Weston in regard to my recent used car purchase. Austin, Denise and Jeff are also first rate in business and service during and after the sale.


Sales Consultant concern for Client Satisfaction

4.8
Adam CTS-V on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew the used car I wanted to find a Caddy CTS-V with Low Mileage. Ultimatly, the car I found was in the Uftring Weston inventory of used cars, there were others around the country but this one was the closes to my wife and my liking but the price was higher than our budget. Being a resident of Michigan saw some in a few dealerships and indiviuals sales opportunities an ruled them out. Thus, when I called Uftring I was assigned Ken Dickson. He was very thorough in explaining the car we desired and together went through the ad points of interest and photos. He was very passionate to want to help us and to include making a sale for car which was in inventory for over 200 days. We negociated over 2 weeks with him checking with management and my wife and I trying to find a little more money. Being a Senior we only wanted to pay cash for the car do to knowing our monthly income and current bills. We've been saving over 10 years to get a 'Fair Weather' car not a daily driver. Thus, He assured me I would like the car to include all available documentation, we came to and agreement and I bought the car. Gave him a down payment to take the car off the market. Then, ultimately bank wired the entire amount of the car after I checked several sources and BBB and he said, if I did not want to Purchase the car after viewing they would return all my Money. I flew to Peoria IL the following week was very nervous, Ken picked me up at the Airport, I reviewed the car and took it for a ride with Ken, afterwards I said let's finish this transaction I told them I was interested in a warranty, He and Curt the Finance guy agreed, Curt reviewed all plans with me and I purchased one. I was done with all in 2 hours and drove Home to Michigan. All and All I feel the entire association from point of contact to sale, was great and truth full by all at Uftring personnel, to include contacts by Customer Relations group. It's been a week or so, we love the car and I feel a very win /win experience. Thank You!!!!


Great Experience

5
rwink9508 on 09/22/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first experience with Uftring Weston and it was very pleasant. Kathy Underwood really took the time to understand what I was looking for and went the extra mile to not only answer my many questions but she also found the perfect truck at the right price. I had a great time working with Kathy on this purchase. She is very intelligent and well informed on the vehicles that she sells. She has a great personality and yet she was very professional. The rest of the Uftring Weston team seemed to be very courteous and professional as well. I will definitely be recommending Uftring Weston to friends and family who may be in the market for a new or pre owned vehicle based on this experience.


Excellent help finding the right vehicle

5
Joe Sexton on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pat McDaniels and the service crew at Uftring were wonderful in helping us find and finance our new car. We were in a bit of a bind and they truly made this whole process go very smoothly.


Could've Gone Better!

5
Itsmyride on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew what car I wanted. I knew the price I wanted to pay. AJ and crew made it happen. What more can I say!


Kyle Merritt salesman review

4.8
Michele Ott on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently purchased our 2015 Ford Edge a couple weeks ago from Kyle. After discussing what we were looking for - our salesman Kyle Merritt already narrowed down our search and knew exactly what vehicles we would be most interested in. His knowledge of all the vehicles was very helpful. He did a great job showing and explaining all the features in the vehicle we decided on. This is our 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Kyle. His enthusiasm and compassion in his job clearly showed. We are extremely happy with our Edge and will continue to recommend Kyle and Uftring's to others.


Most knowledgable

4.8
Dustin.Carlson on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman was Scott McLintock. He thoroughly went over all the features of the car, from the oil life to the safety features to the infotainment system. I visited several dealers and he was by far the most knowledgable, and did the best job making sure I knew what the car was capable of.


Great experience

5
Steve on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kyle was very knowledgeable and helpful in many ways. He did a great job and made the experience of buying a new vehicle painless. He also helped me out a few days later in getting my truck set up to add some accessories.


Reasonably priced without high pressure sales

5
kbspiker11 on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased a 2015 program vehicle from their lot. Sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Finance person was also friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to purchase the vehicle at a reasonable price as well as getting a fair trade for my vehicle.Have had the "new to me" vehicle for two weeks now without issue.


Very low key, pleasurable experience.

4.8
Ron on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nate Mandrell was very knowledgeable about his product and not your typical high pressure salesperson. Dealing with Nate and everyone involved with our transaction was a pleasant experience for my wife and I.


Very professional straight forward and class.

4.8
sidney mcneil on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ken Dickson is one of the the best professional car salesman I've delt with in a long time.The outstanding team of UftringWeston is remarkable a very Professional team.It's great to have you here in Peoria good job guys.


Top rated dealer

4.8
Charlie on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Uftring Weston has been my vehicle service center for almost 2 years. During this time I have been very impressed by Uftring team members at all levels. They are all focused on the customer. For my recent vehicle purchase Kyle Merritt provided very professional and personal sales experience. Kyle did a great job with customer follow up post the sale and making sure everything was taken care of.


Everyone is Great

5
John on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at dealership was very helpful. From service to sales. Sandy Hartseil took time to help my wife and I pick out the truck that will work for us. I talked with Jeff Loucks and he took care of the issues I had. I will be coming back when we are ready to trade in wife's car. Thanks John


Recommendations with high ratings

4.8
Peter H Clark 483 on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I Am Reginald Thomas, and I would like to say thank you for all of your help Ms Tena Nichelson. I AM very please and satisfied with your level of professional sale experience you brought to me and my family. All questions where answered. I enjoyed being allowed to test drive vehicles by myself. I love my truck , and I've had lots of compliments on how well it drives and it's looks. I shall return in the future to make other purchases with your dealership. All of my family members and friends will be refereed to you and the dealership. Thanks again Tena, Reginald P. Thomas


Complicated Experience Made Easy

4.8
JRWmvc on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Greg Stewart did a fantastic job with outlining my options related to the purchase of my car. Being an out-of-state client, I felt the communication was good and he presented what needed to be done in an efficient manner.


New purchase

5
Amerman429& on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Phil did an excellent job. He explained everything and went over everything with us. Phil did everything he could to help us. He made a process that can be overwhelming easy for us


Good experience

5
Junebug1 on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and i shopped around for a while and the personnel at Uftring Weston were very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Even telephone conversations were pleasant unlike dealing with some dealerships.


Good experience

4
karronang on 03/27/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

Andrew provided us with a good auto purchase experience. Direct and to the point. I would return to Andres to purchase another used car in the future.


My first New truck

5
Cliff on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I typically buy used vehicles but Beau helped me find a new truck at the price I wanted to pay and I'm very happy with it. Beau was knowledgeable and patient and made my buying experience very positive.


outstanding

5
vanbuy-gary234 on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had been looking for good priced used van for a few months and had located one on uftring Weston web site,pulled into lot and was immediately met by Andrew who took me through test drive ,negotiations, and with very little haggling came to a final price that was exactly what I was looking for! After months of looking and negotiating with other dealers, I bought a vehicle that my wife and I truly enjoy at uftring Weston in less than 3 hours without feeling pressured to spend more than what we wanted or buy something we didn't want! Highly recommend!


Willing to work

5
michael mason on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at Uftring Weston worked for weeks to help me find my new car! Great knowledgeable staff. Will buy my next car here! Super easy process with UWCC.


Very courteous,professional,quick

5
Beachygirl on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased several vehicles over the years from here and we have had the most amazing salesperson. Scott has always been incredibly helpful whenever we have been searching for our perfect vehicle. He has always called to check up on us through the years to see if there was anything he could ever help us with, that is exactly how I found my perfect dream car. He called to check on us to see how we were doing and I happened to mention I was looking for a convertible camaro,well the timing was just right! He did have the perfect car for me. Thanks to Scott I'll be havin fun in the sun. It couldn't be more perfect! We took it for a ride and I took home the next day! Thanks for all your help once more will be back, and we Love the service department.


Cruising with my New Cruze

5
CharlotteCruze on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been interested in a new car and was talking with some other dealerships, which had left me very discouraged. I had decided to look at Chevy Cadillac because my mom had seen a "really pretty" Chevy Cruze, which in the end I purchased. I could not have have been able to do that without the help of AJ and all the other gentleman at Chevy. AJ Blunier was pleasant and cooperative in talking with my mom and I. He was patient and a great advocate for me when talking with his co-workers about negotiating not only my new car but my old car I wanted to trade in. AJ was knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in as well. In purchasing my first brand new car, AJ and the rest of the employees at Chevy Cadillac made this a positive experience for me, thanks you guys!


New Cruse purchase

5
Courtney123 on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Long story short, I had went down to Carbondale as I usually do for a vacation and my 06 impala broke down. That was the last straw with the impala so I had it fixed and the next day after I had gotten home I went and looked at a new car. I test drove a cruse with Andrew and return two days later (just to talk numbers with Phil), and ended driving off the lot in a 2015 Chevy Cruse 2LT. This is an amazing dealership, I take everyone I know there for a new vehicle! Phil really sat down and listened to what I had to say and made a deal with me. I will be going back for my next purchase.


Quality chosen in just an hour

4.8
Gear head on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We'd been looking to update our vehicle needs to something more functional for us. In an hour's time we found a vehicle, agreed on a price, completed paperwork, and drove away with our new Tahoe.


New Traverse purchase

5
P&N on 02/19/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was friendly and helpful us. Sandy isery knowledge of the models and features and answered our many questions, researching one for us. She also found USA additional discount that started just before we made the final purchase.


Kevin Smith is an outstanding Salesman

5
lbienemann on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kevin Smith did an outstanding job in helping me get a great deal on an automobile. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an automobile.


Pleasurable experience

5
MT0217 on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kevin made the entire car buying experience easy & hassle free. He went above & beyond to know everything about the car I purchased. Kevin made sure every step of the process was explained to me & he made sure I knew the names of people I was dealing with. Definitely would return to Kevin.


Purchased used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

3.8
Jeep lover <3 on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Sales Associate, Greg Stewart, found exactly what I had been searching for! He paid attention to my special requests and delivered. Highly recommend using Greg for your next vehicle purchase.


Scotty sucks

1
Js654speed on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Scotty is by far the worst sales person. He was rude and was disrespectful. I did not make a purchase regardless of their pressure. Scotty sucks.


sold a 2011 cadillac oil leak underneath knowningly

2
bill roberts on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

beware of dealer he said he would pay part of the fix. I drove it home and it leaked oil all over garage floor.I will never buy from this dealer again.


Great Experience

5
Jess D on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went here looking for a new or used vehicle that would fit our needs and budget! Kyle Merrit was an excellent salesman to work with! He listened to what we were looking for and worked with is to get us the perfect car for our budget! I highly recommend working with him and we will be back in the future when we're in need again! Great experience!!


Richard & Joan Johnson

5
RDJ-JFJ on 02/08/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We found Greg Stewart our salesperson to be very helpful in getting the right vehicle.His extra help to set up the options was great. Call me anytime if you need help with anything.


A very enjoyable experience.

4.6
Cora Whipple on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience with Uftring Weston was a positive one. Our salesperson Beau Martin worked to put us in the car that would fit our need. Our past experience with car buying have not been a positive one. There were times that the salesperson seemed to be less then honest with us. Beau made us comfortable through the entire morning and he graciously let us leave for lunch so we could discuss our possible purchase by ourself to give us time to make up our minds. God Bless youCora and Ron Whipple


Recent used purchase was "Great"

4.8
danny on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Please be informed that as a customer for Uftring dealerships for over 30 years, I would like to sincerely recommend them for their excellent service, sales and body shop departments. Recently I was in need of an upgrade for my 2010 chevy equinox fwd to a GMC terrain awd as my first choice . So, I contacted the Uftring pre-owned car dealership in Peoria and told them what I wanted as my first choice. After looking at what was available on their lot, none was satisfactory. Then after about one week, Scott called me to say that he thought he had the car that I was looking for. Yes, it was exactly what I wanted, even the color. Thank you Scott, it was a wonderful experience! Marlowe and Mary Clauser.


Service A plus

5
Crawf10 on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have taken our vehicles to Chuck in service for over a decade. Always honest and through. Always knew our vehicles were 100% on leaving. Based on Chuck's recommendation I consulted Scott concerning a new vehicle. He went above and beyond fulfilling our needs. Will highly recommend your dealership!


Great customer service!

4.8
C.S.L. on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

AJ was an awesome sales rep. Went in to purchase a car which I had not done in 10 years and had such a pleasant experience. He answered all my questions, was very patient while I test drove a couple of cars and finally made a decision. Would highly recommend AJ and the team.


Excellent Service

4.8
Shar on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Tena is an amazing sales rep & I am grateful to have had the pleasure of meeting her. She exceeded my expectations as well as the general manger Kevin in assuring I was put into a safe vehicle for my family & I. Thank You


Recent purchase-great job

4.8
Deni on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been meeting with Greg for about 9 months as I was deciding on what to do about getting a different Cadillac. Greg does not have a hard sales tactic; he is very realistic and approachable. He knows the product. Buying new was just feasible for me at this time. I found a used vehicle, we made an appointment on a day when he had other things going on, but we made it work. He provided great customer service.


All I can say is "WOW"!

4.8
rdibz on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was only looking not really sure I wanted to buy. Test drove a GMC Terrain with Phil, sat down told him what I needed to happen for that vehicle to leave the lot. My wife drove her GMC to work that night. Never has buying a vehicle been so easy and pleasant. Phil was pleasant, easy going and I would recommend everyone speak with him. Thank you Phil and Uftring Weston.


Great place to purchase a vehicle

5
Brad0515 on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My 95 chevy was on its last leg... I came knowing it would be the best idea to drive something off the lot in case my old truck gave out on me. I was having trouble finding a good sized truck and when I was ready to go home it was suggested thathat we could take a look at the computer one more time. And in the end, I was able to purchase an avalanche for the exact amount I was looking to buy. The sales agent clearly cared and was wanting to make sure I got a vehicle I was happy with. I will definitely return when I need to purchase a vehicle. Thanks guys.


Wonderful experience

5
dc903a on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came into this dealership looking to replace a vehicle I recently purchased that just wasn't working out for me. Kevin was very attentive to my needs and was able to find me a vehicle that perfectly fit my needs within my price range. He made the entire process extremely stress-free and answered any questions I had.


Satisfying the Customer

4.4
Mikaline1974 on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Entire staff was very friendly and willing to work with a "first time" car buyer. They were able to match my needs with a dependable car. Tena went out of her way to come in on a day-off to match my schedule. Kevin really worked with on the financing to get my payments just where I needed them.I will definitely be returning for my next car.


Helpful sale staff at Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac

5
Laura on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had asked my sales person Kevin Smith to be on the lookout for a small truck for me, he called with several types and prices. Helped me find the best fit for me. I couldn't be happier with my 2015 Chevrolet Colorado. Kevin has answered many questions for me since the sale and has been very helpful. The service department has been a pleasure to work with.


2015 YUKON SLT

5
2015 on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just purchased our second vehicle from Uftring-Weston in the past 9 months. Salesman AJ Blunier was a pleasure to work with and knew all about the vehicle and its features.


Satisfying, friendly experience

4.8
Darrell on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just completed our purchase with Uftring-Weston and it was a great experience. Tena Nichelson was a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and how all the options worked and interacted with one another. We would recommend Tena and Uftring-Weston for anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle.


Great experience

5
Yan on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We worked with Nate and he has been very helpful and thorough in answering questions and researching information for us. He is very pleasant to work with,very responsive and very sincere. Had great experience.


Fantastic Service with professional sales staff

5
ATLRETURN on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a new 2016 Cadillac Escalade from Greg Stewart. Greg was very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features. The entire sales team was supportive and not your typical pushy sales force. Greg had to search to find the exact vehicle that we wanted and was able to do so in a timely fashion. The service team was great and walked us through their shop while explaining their services. The detail shop was very impressive. The vehicle had some small scratches from transporting it to the dealership and the detail shop far exceeded my expectations and made the car look amazing. We had the Simoniz Glasscoat product applied and can't believe the look it gives the car. Completely satisfied with the entire experience.


Satisfied with deal, delivery and vehicle

5
gfmjim on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott McLintock handled my transaction and I was happy with the deal and the vehicle since it was delivered. Everything that was promised was done timely and Scott did a great job during the delivery process and has followed up since the sale.


Purchase completed as agreed with no problems

5
Bud on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott McLintock handled my deal quite satisfactorily and paid attention to detail. I found him to be agreeable and understanding and recommend him an outstanding sales person.C.D.Westbay


Caddilac ATS

5
jg on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

You cant go wrong with Kyle Merritt and Uftring Weston. This is the second vehicle we have purchased through Kyle. The overall buying experience is second to none.


Used Cadilllac Purchase

2
Cadi1 on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Overall, we did not have a positive buying experience. The building itself seems very outdated. The sales manager, Joe, seemed unmotivated and unwilling to negotiate. The accountant doing our paperwork to close the deal was not friendly. I also was told to just stop the service center the following Monday to have the front license plate holder put on the car. Tena said she would call them and let them know I would be in after work. I then discovered that the oil life on my car was down to 0%. Who sells a luxury car without checking the oil life.?? Then when I did stop by on Monday after work, no-one had called to tell them I would be coming, and they didn't have enough staff to put on the license plate holder OR change the oil. I had to come back two days later. Very disappointing and frustrating for my first luxury car purchase. I would have to really think hard about buying from here again.


New Tahoe

5
rbe2525 on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Greg did an excellent job finding the vehicle I was looking for with exact specs. It was not easy to find but he pulled it off. Uftring also gave me a very fair price for my trade in vehicle. I would recommend Greg to potential buyers.


Chevy Colorado 2016

5
Weber, Randy S on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our best overall experience ever in buying a new vehicle.. Our salesman Nate Mandrell was top notch. He really raised the bar on any previous salesperson we have ever worked with in the 30 years we've been married. We wanted Brownstone Metallic in color and they had trouble locating one, so we elected to order. 2 weeks later, they had located one out of state, and did a 3 way deal to get us this truck. We are very impressed with the dealership and the professionalism of our salesman, Nate, and Matt McComb, who is in management there.


Vehicle purchase

5
LT 1500 on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have bought through Uftring multiple times. They have always been a pleasure to work with and stand behind their products. Kathy Underwood was especially great to work with. Great experience.


Quality Vehicle and Quality People!

5
Vincennes Guy on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ken Dickson and Austin Street were great to work with on our used truck purchase. Both are very kind, respectfull and put the customer first. We drove almost 4 hours to buy this vehicle and after working with Ken in Sales, I would drive another 4 hours to purchase our next vehicle. Keep up the good work guys!


Helpful, honest, and amazing!

5
Molly Karpowicz on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had nothing but great experiences at Uftring Weston! All of my oil changes are prompt and they communicate so well!! I just recently bought a 2015 Jeep Cherokee from there and LOVE it! The employees are all so helpful and truly work hard to make their clients happy! I would recommend Uftring to anyone and everyone who is looking to buy a car (new or used)!!


Above and beyond

5
Hoiboi1 on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Greg Stewart from Uftring Weston did an amazing and efficient job at finding us the perfect vehicle. We weren't the easiest to satisfy either, as we had specific needs and were very particular. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and courteous, we were definately made to feel welcome. I would definately refer anyone to Uftring Weston.


Great Customer Service

4.8
Malibu on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience buying our new vehicle at Uftring Weston. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The whole experience was quick and painless because of their excellent customer service.


Awesome customer service.

5
2015Sonic on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was a great experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from them. Great customer service.


Happy Chevy Driver

5
chevy lover on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just recently purchased our 2016 Chevy Colorado and we love it! We have been buying our vehicles from Uftring Weston since the 80's and will never shop anywhere else. They treat us like family! Kathy Underwood has been our sales person for our last 2 vehicles and she has been a joy to work with. We are always satisfied with any purchases and servicing we have had with Uftring Weston. Go Chevy!


Great experience!

4.8
Masumner on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I went to the used lot looking for a Chevy Equinox and looking to trade my Ford Fusion. We were met by Kevin Smith. He seemed really friendly and knew a lot about what he had out in the lot. We looked at a few online and then went out to test drive one. We ended up finding a fantastic Equinox and got a great deal. He gave us a fair trade in value on my Fusion too!I would recommend Kevin to anyone looking for an honest dealer who knows all about what they have in their current stock.


truck

4.8
ciscojohn on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

kyle knows his trucks and so far i love the one we purchased...it was simple and quick thanks to him..also the showroom, in fact all areas of the dealership were the cleanest i have ever seen.. thanks kyle...


Back for 2nds!

5
Traxmomma3 on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience with AJ and Curt prompted us to go back 2 weeks later to trade another vehicle. The experience with AJ was like nothing we have ever dealt with before. He was patient and knowledgable and didn't push at all. Then Curt did all the finance side and took a lot of the nervousness out of signing those dreaded papers. Phenomenal customer service from all we encountered at the dealership. Won't go anywhere else!


Happy Customer!

5
Nicole Balensiefen on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott McLintock was great in helping my fiance & I purchase a Chevy Tahoe. He was very patient & extremely helpful. I came down on a Thursday morning to test drive it by myself & then waited until that Saturday to bring my fiance down to see it. Scott had no problem with that- he understood it was a big decision for us & didn't once push or rush is into buying it! I was very impressed with our experience & will absolutely buy more cars from Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac!


No Haggling

5
GshpDoc on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciated the ease of dealing with Pat and Kevin. They were friendly and to the point in making the deal. I was looking for a specific vehicle with specific options. Found it at Uftring and was able to make a very acceptable deal without any hassle whatsoever. Worth the 90 mile drive to purchase the vehicle. Would gladly deal with these two gentleman again. Highly recommend.


Customer Focused Experience

5
RedObsession on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car buying experience pitted Uftring Weston Dealership against three other luxury car dealerships and salesman in my area. They were a few hundred dollars lower than the others which caught my attention. However the deciding factor was that I told the salesman and sales director at Uftring the car I wanted and the options I had to have for the price I wanted to pay. They did not have the exact car on their lot, but get this, within three days they had located THE car up North at a different dealership, bought the car and brought it down to me to purchase for the price I wanted to pay. I don't see how you could beat that for customer service. The car was perfect in all ways. The salesman treated me as a family member, teaching me the technical intricacies of the 2015 Cadillac ATS CUE system, which was priceless to me also. Would recommend them to family and friends and especially my salesman.


Great job

5
specman on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They had everything set up, but I wanted some changes and there was no problem. I am very happy with the deal that I received.


Wonderful Customer Service

5
MelRee81 on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sandy was extremely helpful and thoroughly explained all the features of the car. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.


Used car

5
Shawna on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Traded my 06 envoy in for a 2011 equinox. Phil was very helpful through the process. Would recommend any of my friends to go to Phil.


Elated

5
A&J16 on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kathy Underwood is the real deal!! My husband and I were looking for a new Equinox. We told Kathy what we were looking for. She let us know that the dealership was running a special & she even came in on her day off to help us. Hats off to you Kathy!! Thanks a million!!!


Happy with purchase

4.6
TomS on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a very specific list of options that I wanted. The dealer did not have a car configured precisely how I wanted it but they were very accommodating in searching other dealers to find the right car.


A HAPPY CUSTOMER

5
MLR61548 on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a new Cadillac SRX at Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac. My husband and I have purchased all are cars from Gary Uftring since he opened his first dealership in Washington some 40 years ago. They have always been a great company to deal with. This time my salesman was A.J. Blunier. He was great. He helped me set up my OnStar; my radio, he programed the Bluetooth to my cell phone, and showed me how everything works. When I left there I was very happy about the whole experience.


fast and friendly

5
theodore kerrn on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

FAST AND FRIENDLY DEAL ON BUYING MY CARONE HOUR & 50MINS GREAT JOB TENA ALL TIME RECORD FOR AS I SEE IT.IT WAS GREAT WORKING WITHUFTRING


Great experience with Scott McLintock

5
gboose on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott was recommended to me by a trusted friend, as someone who was honest and trustworthy. Scott more than exceeded my expectations!! He took the time to explain everything to me and to educate me about the car I was buying. In addition, he went out of his way to research and answer my questions. He also followed up with me when I had the car Simonized and I had an object stuck in the tire of my new car. He is an exceptional individual and I would not hesitate to recommend him and this dealership to anyone who needs to buy a car or have one repaired. In addition to Scott, another great employee I have dealt with over the years is Curtis of White team. I trust him and he has been very responsive and helpful many times through the years. Mr. LIndquist was also very nice and helpful when buying my new red/black Camero convertible. Dave was great as well. My dream car for real!!


Great experience and great deal

5
jwdean26 on 09/26/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience at Uftring Weston. We worked with Ken Dickson to purchase the car and Austin Street for financing. They were both very professional and easy to work with. I have purchased several cars and this was one of the best experiences I have had. I would definitely recommend Uftring Weston to anyone looking at purchasing a car.


Very Professional and Helpful

5
jay on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ken Dickson was very helpful on the phone as well as in person. We absolutely love the car and will definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone. ('05 Honda Accord)


hello silverado

5
randy on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sandy helped us transition from our long string of Avalanche purchases into an extremely nice Silverado High Country. It took some searching and persistence to find the right color and options but we are very happy with the new truck. Thanks Sandy


Couldn't have asked for better than the best!

5
Amber on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kathy is the BEST! She got me the exact car I wanted and with a deal I was happy to make. My mom bought a car from Kathy two years ago. So when it was my turn to break up with my old car, I knew exactly who to ask for help. Kathy made it VERY easy and relaxing. I never felt the need to consult anyone else for a better deal. I will happily suggest her to all of my friends who may be looking for a new vehicle.


Amazing!!

5
babygirl on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I gave this rating a 5 star because this was my first time getting my own car at the age of 21 and this was a amazing experience. I actually went to the dealership to get a estimate and some info on getting my own car but I didn't expect to end up buying one! My Sales consultant Kevin Smith was great as he got the idea of what I was looking for even though I wasn't very specific, he took his time to help me get something affordable and took his time to ask me questions and was very honest with me. it was a long process for me since it's my first time getting a car, but Kevin went above and beyond to make sure I was covered because the car I saw I really wanted it and he went out his way to help me ad I ended up getting a 2007 Chevy HHR gold car and I love it! So he made my experience a great one for my first time and if I could recommend anyone you should definitely ask for Kevin Smith! So Kevin if your reading this Thank you so much for helping me get my first car and so far everything is running great!


Xlr purchase

5
Carguy on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott Mclintock is the consumate pro and we have been repeat customers for many years. He is the best!He is also a true car nut so that makea the experience even better.


Excellent Customer Service :)

5
MyMalibu! on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The purchase of new car can be overwhelming for some. I fall into the "some" category. However, Kyle Merritt at Uftring Weston made the experience enjoyable. I would like to thank Kyle for going out of his way to find the vehicle that I really wanted and for never making me feel pressured about making a decision! If you are due for a new and/or used car, I highly recommend that you go to Uftring Weston, ask for Kyle Merrit and you will not be disappointed!!


Great Experience

5
runner1244 on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Saw car I was interested in online and filled out online contact information. I was immediately contacted and an appointment set up with Phil Clemmer. I met with Phil and he was excellent to deal with. I was very pleased with my dealings with everyone I met and would recommend the dealership and Phil Clemmer.


Mauricio Vega is extremely customer focused

5
buttercars on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have now purchased three vehicles from Uftring Weston and two with Mauricio Vega as our sales consultant. Mauricio is extremely customer focused, which made the purchase experience among the best we've had with vehicle purchases. Dale Linebaugh, Austin Street and Matt McComb also were very helpful on the most recent deal, as it required finding a vehicle at an out-of-state dealer and delivering it to Peoria, a process which required several days and some back-and-forth to ensure our purchase preferences were met.


Excellent customer service!!

5
Akmccarty on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Ollie for not only finding a nice reliable vehicle for me but going out of your way to find me exactly what I wanted! He worked hard for 2.5 months. Thanks Ollie for always being there for me and my family! Great guy works hard to make customers happy!


New Traverse purchase

5
Dave on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott McLintock went above and beyond to locate a Traverse that had the exact features I was looking for with a sense of urgency. He has a wealth of knowledge regarding both Chevrolet and Cadillac products, as demonstrated by the thorough explanations and demonstrations he provided. He was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a knowledgeable, professional and friendly Sales Consultant. Hands down, the best new vehicle buying experience I have ever had!


Buying midnight edition silverado.

4.8
Midnight edition guy on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They even took time to explain everything about the truck. I eventually got the trade in I wanted after a little dealing from both sides. Overall, a very pleasant experience.


Cadillac SRX purchase

5
RayJan on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased three new vehicles from Uftring-Weston and have been pleased each time. Our latest purchase was a 2015 Cadillac SRX. Greg Stewart, our salesman, was very helpful, explained the car, demonstrated all of the features, and was most helpful without being "pushy". Greg has followed up with us to make certain we are enjoying our SRX.We have also had our vehicles serviced at Uftring-Weston. They get us in and out quickly and we appreciate the service personnel. They are eager to please their customers.


Used Car Hunt

5
usedchevy on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am a college student who was looking for my first car. The staff at Uftring Weston was very helpful. They showed me great options within my budget (much better options than other dealers) and I felt like they would not sell me anything that they would not drive themselves. I love the car I found and feel very comfortable that the car is safe and will last a long time. Kathy was the main agent who helped me and I know how hard she worked to get me a good deal. I will definitely look here for cars again in the future.


best buy in Central IL

5
cruzer169 on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

always the best at this Dealership. Starts with Service Dept. I have bought cars Trucks here. Always treated very well. I will continue to buy here have my car and Truck serviced here. The Best!


Thank You Troy Daugherty

5
CMiller on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am so pleased with my new 2015 Cadillac ATS. It is better than I expected and I am totally enjoying this car. Thank you Troy for listening to my wants and understanding how to make this car something I could afford.


I will return to Uftring Weston

4.8
Bobl6969 on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was exceptional thanks to Phil. I plan on dealing with Phil once again on my next purchase. He was very helpful and answered all my questions


2011 Buick / Jay Tyler

5
Deanie51 on 07/25/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jay was very friendly and helpful to help me find a car that fit me. and I am very happy with my 2011 Buick. Took on road trip and was great


Great experience

5
juniey23 on 07/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment we exited our car, we were greeted by Kyle, cooking hot dogs, who assisted us getting a sales person to help us. He explained that A.J. was at another location we said we could wait, he said it would be a few minutes. A.J. showed up and made the magic happen, the first car he showed us we fell in love with, and within several hours, we drove the beautiful car home. Everything was handled very promptly and professionally. This was the first dealership we stopped at and we now know we made the right choice. A.J. has been exceptional after the sale as well, even helped with the selection of radio stations!


Good place to purchase a used car

4.8
Corvette09 on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Attended weekend sale last week, and purchased a Honda Civic. 2012. Sales- Tom Taylor, from Washington location, patiently let us test drive five cars before we settled on one. He was fair to deal with, and negotiated a fair price for the car. He has since followed up to ensure we are happy.Recently purchased a 2009 Corvette from the used car center on 150 in Peoria, and was also happy with the purchase.Will use Uftring again, for fair negotiation, no tricks, and honesty.


Great Experience

5
K on 07/14/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

Ken and Kevin went out of their way to make sure my purchase was a great experience. There was no pressure and I feel like both sides got a good deal. Loved being able to do the loan work with CEFCU right there at the dealership. I only have good things to say and have already shared with friends and family.


Great service

4.6
JHughes on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Troy is very very good in explaining all the details involved. He is patient and kind and Uftring would do well to use Troy with older people. He sensed when I was "zoning out" and he found very nice ways to bring me back. He is still re-enforcing some aspects of this car. Usually, sales people give up on a buyer after when the deal is signed ... not Troy ... I'm still getting notes from him.I've bought several new cars, two from Uftring, but did not have this kind of dedication from the previous representative. THIS BY FAR IS THE EASIEST AUTOMOBILE TRANSACTION I'VE EVER HAD.Thank you Troy and Uftring


Awesome Service

4.8
Jason on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kathy was very pleasant to work with and understood all of my needs. She researched long enough to locate my 2015 Silverado and had it delivered with in days! Very satisfied with the results!


Very Helpful

4.2
marebear on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Found the car we were looking for, and our salesman Ken Dickson was very helpful and followed up with us a couple days after we had our car to offer any help we may need.


Great Transaction

4.7
Sconsin3d on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found the car I wanted right away, financing was fast and convenient. Deal was complete in just 2 hours. I'll be shopping there for my next car as well.


Bought Cadillac Off GM Program

4.8
Cadillac Junkie on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a used Cadillac XTS for my wife and Uftring Weston had several former rental vehicles with low mileage and priced well below sticker. I contacted Dale Linebaugh on the phone to let him know we would be driving over to see the cars. Upon arrival he was there to greet us and introduced us to Nate Mandrell. Nate was very helpful and great to deal with. He made sure my wife understood everything about the car and was able to answer her many questions. There was no pressure to make a decision which allowed us to move forward and buy the car that day. Austin Street helped us with the financing. We had very good experience and would gladly buy another car at Uftring Weston. The only item of improvement I could suggest is the interior detailing could have been better.


Comforting

4.5
Pleg on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesmen Scott Mcclintock always makes my vists comfortable I don't feel like somebody is trying to force anything on me When I drive away with the vehicle I purchased I don't feel like I have been taken advantage of and I purchased a few from Scott


Used Car Purchase

4.2
tough sell on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a used car from Uftring Weston. My sales consultant Kyle went to great lengths to meet and exceed my expectations. Kyle listened to my requests for a reliable work car without trying to "up sell" me to a vehicle that was equipped with more than I need. I was able to keep the car overnight after my test drive and "sleep" on my decision. The next day Kyle worked with me to make sure the car was GM Certified and that I got max dollar for my trade. He was a great advocate with his superiors to make sure I got out the door with a price that I was satisfied with.


dealership very well kept all of the employees were great

5
scruf1951 on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was so great I sent my daughter in and she bought a new car. I would recommend all to go there. Every one was very professional.


Pat McDaniels

5
isubjb1421 on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently bought a car from Uftring Weston. My salesperson was Pat McDaniels. Pat was very friendly and helpful. He was honest and straightforward. He did a good job of working with me to get to a price that was reasonable. I would highly recommend Pat and the entire Uftring Weston dealership.


AJ is an excellent sales person

5
Purch5713 on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

AJ's professionalism, knowledge and overall courtesy was a pleasure to work with. Joe made purchasing a car easy. He was respectful and courteous. We will definitely be back to this dealership.


Ebay auction purchase

5
Harlan P on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I won a Ebay auction from Uftring Weston in peoria. The whole process couldn't have went better. One phone call to make a deposit another call to set up a pickup time and we were done. The car was clean and serviced when we arrived to pick it up and a little bit of the normal paper work and we were down the road. Thanks to Phil Clemmer for the smooth transaction. Harlan and Lori


Purchased new Traverse

5
Federalist on 05/21/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked with Greg Stewart and ought a new Traverse at a bargain price. Professional and courteous at all times and was never pushy. A good experience


Pleasantly Easy

5
Pokeepete on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This Is the 6 vehicle I have Purchase from Uftring Weston. I have nothing but praise to say about them they go the extra mile, they don't pressure you, they let you have time to stop and think. Which is rare in this Day and Age. In dealing with Kevin Lundquist, Jeff Loucks, Matt McComb , Scott Mclintock and Curt Cozier was nothing but Professional people that value your business I want to Thank them! Would you recommend this dealership I have to more than 1 Friend.


great experience

5
The Jordans on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were very pleased with the purchase experience at Weston. Patrick Mc Daniels is very knowledgeable and it it only surpassed by his desire to please. He goes above and beyond to help make buying a car a pleasant experience.. We would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a car. When we are in the market to buy our next vehicle we WILL be going to see Pat. We hope you do the same.Great Cadillac, great experience and Super great salesman. Thanks Pat for the experience. Richard and Marsha Jordan


Consumer friendly

4.8
MarshaSRX on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently experienced a problem with my CTS and had been in the market for a new vehicle.In dealing with AJ and Dale my new car was located and delivered within hours of my request.The gentlemen were very pleasant to deal with . Quite professional love my new SRX..


Great Place to Buy a Car

5
Norm on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional staff in all departments who all treat you like they value your business. I've been dealing with Scott McClintock and Dale Linebaugh for years, and they always treat me right. I know I'm getting the best deal in the area when I buy from them.


Great staff and great location

5
Todd-the-Chevy-Guy on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience buying my 2015 Z71 Silverado. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend buying your Chevrolet or Cadillac at Uftring Weston. Thanks to Sandy Hartseil for selling me the vehicle and for a great, low pressure deal.


Great Experience !!! Kathy Underwood & Austin Street !!!

5
PLATA76 on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second vehicle, I buy from Uftring Weston in Peoria , I love Chevy Vehicles .Thanks to Kathy Underwood & Austin Street For all your hard work. Very Happy they help me & my family purchase a new vehicle.Thanks Once Again !!!


Phil Clemmer was Awesome

5
davidm on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We started looking for a car to replace our 2008 Tahoe. We had worked with Phil earlier this spring and although we did not buy the first time, we remembered how hard he worked and how easy he was to work with. When we found what we thought we wanted at Uftring Weston, we immediately got ahold of Phil and started the process. We ended up choosing a 2010 Cadillac CTS4 but the previous owners had smoked in it some. Long story short, while we loved the car, the slight smoke smell was a deal breaker. Phil agreed to "bomb" the car and also replaced the cabin filter himself to ensure the smell would be removed. Again, this young man is the hardest working sales consultant I have ever worked with. The car is perfect and we were very happy with how the deal went overall. One interesting note, we were looking at the car and Gary Uftring strolled in at the used location on University. He immediately asked if I needed any help and stopped to make time to ensure I was being taken care of. I think his continued zeal for customer service makes Uftring dealerships the model by which others could learn. No matter how big you get, the customer is your ultimate resource.


Awesome experience

4.8
Dar on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew Kennedy was very professional salesperson. He was not pushy or trying to put me into something more expensive to get a larger sale as I told him what I wanted and what I wanted to spend. He is very outgoing, definitely is a people person, he is in the right business and Uftring Weston has a great employee.


New Traverse sold by Nathan Mandrell

5
William on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When we arrived at Uftring Weston, we were greeted immediately by sales person Nathan Mandrell. He was very helpful in our purchase of a new 2015 Traverse. Nathan was very knowledgeable of the cars we looked at. He answered all our questions. The sales staff we worked with was great, they were all professionals. From the test drive till we picked up the vehicle, you could not ask for better service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone .


Two Cadillacs sold by AJ Blunier

5
Donna123 on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had decided to trade in my Chevy Tahoe, so my husband & I went to Uftring Weston & were greeted immediately by AJ. He was able to answer all of our questions in a professional & knowledgeable manner. We test drove & purchased the 2015 Cadillac Escalade. My husband saw the CTS- V and put it through it's paces. He traded his 2009 GMC diesel 3/4 ton Sierra that day. The extensive inventory prompted the initial visit, the expertise & product knowledge of your salesman sold us on the Cadillacs. Outstanding customer service will keep us coming back!


As always, absolutely AMAZING!

5
Chevylover1 on 04/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just bought a 2014 Chevy Sonic to replace my husband's 2004 Alero. This is our third purchase from Scott McLintock. He does an amazing job at making car buying fun and we always leave with peace of mind that we bought a great car. Scott is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells and always has an answer for any questions we have. He is very organized and the paperwork process on his end is always very easy and quick. Scott always gives us a follow up call after a car buying purchase. We have been loyal customers of his for the past four years and will continue to be.After talking to Scott, we went back to financing to speak with Curt Crozier. Curt is always friendly, explains things thoroughly, and answers questions readily. He makes the financing end a very easy, organized experience.


Sales Consultant of the decade

5
Philabuck on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sandy is without question the BEST sales consultant it has been my experience (60 years) to deal with. She does not stop helping you long after the final transaction. She is up to date with the cars and does her very best to insure that you are satisfied with the final outcome of your deal. Sandy is not a sales consultant , she is a friend.


We love our Chevys

5
tglwfunonthego on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just bought a 2015 equinox. This is our fifth chevy purchase from Kathy Underwood. She does a fantastic job of making a car purchase fun. She cares and listens to everything that is a concern for us. We have been going to her for along time and will be a loyal customer for even longer. Chevy products have proved to be very good for us.


Great experience!

5
Kristy on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in to look at a car I saw online. AJ greeted me immediately. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. He was friendly and it was as if I was talking with someone I had known for awhile. Before I left with my new car, he said he wanted to help with the on star set up, and asked if I had time. He also made sure I didn't have any questions about my vehicle and showed me every feature.


Great Dealership!

5
J Rose on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased 2 vehicles, both from Kathy Underwood. She made the experience easy and got us exactly what we wanted both times! She kept us up to date on the process and communicated clearly throughout our purchases. I never felt like we were going to be blindsided by hidden fees or charges, and I trusted that she would take care of us, which she did. We wouldn't go anywhere else for future purchases!


EXCELLENCE

5
99bubbles on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our 4th vehicle we have purchased, and we only see Kathy Underwood!!! She has a great personality, hard working, miracle worker!! She makes you feel comfortable, and will not sell you anything that she feels isn't right for you, whether it be, the vehicle itself, or financially!! Thank you everyone!!! MUST SEE KATHY UNDERWOOD AND HER TEAM!!


WOW! A great experience!

5
Melodie on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wow! After visiting several dealerships it was obvious the moment we walked in to Uftring Weston that we would be treated well. Mauricio Vega greeted us with a big smile and asked how he could help. He looked so young and I thought he looked pretty green. He was new to the business but one would never have known. He knew his stuff. I was impressed. He was so polite and took great care of us. After a short while it felt like he was one of the family. Matt McComb went above and beyond to help us out. We purchased 2 Silverados. One for ourselves and our son purchased one as well. This is the best dealership we have ever dealt with. I will definitely recommend Uftring Weston for anyone who needs a vehicle. Kuddos to Mauricio and Matt.


Fantastic Service, Stress Free Purchase

5
C. Sheldon on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking to get into a car that made more sense for my needs and my lifestyle. Kathy really listened to me, and what I wanted and needed. The whole process took 2 and 1/2 hours, and I walked out so happy with my car and my financing. Kathy even took the extra step of following up with me, not once, but twice to ensure I was happy with my purchase and comfortable with all the features in my new car. I got a great price, and a great car. I would recommend Uftring to anyone who asks!


Outstanding Experience

4.8
Mrssmc on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After being treated horribly at another dealership, I went to Uftring Weston. The customer service was excellent! Kyle never made me feel pressured to purchase or to get financing from their dealership! The entire experience was outstanding! Kyle and Curt were both courteous, patient and went above and beyond! I will DEFINATELY go back to Uftring Weston for my next car purchase!


Purchase of 2015 Silverado

5
rognliz on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the 6th truck my wife & I have bought from this dealership & the 2nd from Sandy. Sandy knew from my previous truck purchases what we were looking for in a new pickup, and she had 3 ready for our review. The process was easy and she explained everything to our satisfaction. We really enjoy our new truck. I also can't say enough about their service department. I have never had a problem with them and they have gone out of their way to help me when I needed help.


Great experience! Outstanding service.

5
eodguy2 on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I cant say enough great things about our visit and truck purchase from this dealer. Kyle M our sales person went above and beyond. everyone to the sweet lady serving the coffee,service manager getting us squared away with last min accessories purchased for truck, to guy completing paper work. i just wish these guys were closer to me so could use them for all service too!! Brian & Tina K.


Recent Repeat Purchase

5
buttehk on 02/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have purchased two consecutive vehicles from Uftring now and both experiences were excellent. On the most recent, we really appreciated Mauricio Vega's comprehensive customer focus and attention to our needs -- from choosing the correct vehicle through the process of completing the transaction.


RogerG

4.8
Roger on 02/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tried dealing locally but dealer didn't have vehicle or price that would work. Found vehicle (Chevy Traverse) with options & color desired on line at UftringWeston. Verified they had the vehicle before making the 2 hour drive. Drove vehicle and let them tell me the balance with my trade. They were in the window with NO harassment of I'll see what the manager will do. Was a very low pressure pleasant car buying experience. The had the vehicle and price on the first offer. Will call them again when the GMC PU goes off lease. Excellent group to work with and Kathy Underwood was a pleasure.


Very professional

5
Nancy on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently had to replace our car after it was damaged in an accident, and didn't have a lot of time to make a decision. We came to Uftring in Peoria because we'd had a good experience purchasing a care from them in 2011. A. J. Blunier was very professional and friendly. He was very knowledgeable about the cars we were considering, and gave us time to make a good decision. Overall, he made a difficult situation much easier!


Follow up to previous review

3
Ron bowen on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0

JEFF. The general mgr made all this right. Have refund plus was very helpful. He needs to fire someone in service though.


Great buying experience !!

5
ken on 12/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person, Kathy Underwood, worked diligently to find the exact vehicle I was looking for. As an out of town buyer, I had some reservations, but everything Kathy and the rest of the people I worked with at Uftring Weston did for me made my purchasing experience more than excellent.


Uftring Weston / Fraud - Bait & Switch

1
Lee on 03/03/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

This company practices bait & switch false advertising. (Fraud). I tried to purchase an advertised automobile but they refused to sale it as advertised. Not only do they practice false advertising their staff is rude & in my opinion they should be in jail for fraud.


I have purchased many vehicles from Jim McCombs. The...

5
Mike_C on 02/28/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased many vehicles from Jim McCombs. The sales and service staff are always friendly and extremely helpful. Recently I purchased a new vehicle. I sent a price point and relayed it to my sales person. Taking this in to consideration, they found a vehicle that exceeded my expectations.The most important part was they found a a vehicle that was far less then the price point I sent. I can not thank the folks at Jim McCombs for the service they provide.


We went in to the dealership multiple times trying to...

5
ddfarmboy on 02/26/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went in to the dealership multiple times trying to decide what we wanted for a car to drive to work. There was no pressure, but they made time to discuss the vehicles that I was interested in both new and used. Once we had decided what car we wanted, they found the blue 4 door Cobalt and brought it in. The experience was so good that we took my wife's Grandmother in and they helped her find her an HHR.


Friendly, courteous, and professional is what you expect....

5
ergoman on 02/16/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly, courteous, and professional is what you expect. A no pressure, "customer first" attitude is what you get. I can only assume the other sales personnel are as helpful and professional as Troy Daugherty. Though I didn't purchase a vehicle from the dealership, I would not hesitate to recommend them. Fred


We recommend everyone visit Troy at Jim McComb to...

5
FEEBUM on 02/10/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recommend everyone visit Troy at Jim McComb to purchase their next vehicle. Troy was the most friendly, knowledgeable and HELPFUL salesman we have EVER dealt with. We had been in the market for a specific car for over a year. Many dealerships tried to steer us in other directions. Our credit isn't the greatest and we had gotten the runaround spending countless hours at other dealerships, just to be turned away in the end. Troy has been the only salesman who was HONEST with us and was able to get us AWESOME financing. Troy was 110% IN-TUNE with what WE WANTED. Salesman like him, are few and far between we think. He also noticed our new car needed a new tire and front license plate bracket....helped us set it up FOR FREE!!! THANKS TROY...YOU MADE BUYING OUR A CAR AN EXCITING EXPERIENCE!


I went to the car sale in Sunnyland to look into trading...

5
JDKeystone on 02/08/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to the car sale in Sunnyland to look into trading in my van and getting a newer vehicle, but I was not sure I really wanted another Van. I did not know exactly what I wanted, but I wanted something nice with a touch of class for me and my wife. I was approached by some sales people right away, but I just wanted to take my time and look around. There were so many cars and trucks that I was not sure what was what. I was then approached by Troy Daugherty. He was not pushy. He just offered to help. I explained my self and he listened without trying to just put me in a car or truck and get me out the door. He didn't try to sell me anything for quite a while but just asked questions. I liked that. He made a list of things I said I wanted and then made suggestions, showing me several things. I liked the Cadillac the best. It was an Escalade and it had everything wife wife and I were looking for. It has luxury but was priced right and he helped us get the price in our budget so we bought it. I did not feel strong armed and I would recommend him and the dealership. I take it to the Uftring Group when it needs serviced and everybody is helpful. I do not feel like they are trying to sell me service that I do not need.


I have been shopping for a vehicle for a while now. My...

4.8
MimiD on 02/06/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been shopping for a vehicle for a while now. My budget restrictions have been the main reason I have not made up my mind about a vehicle yet. I have visited most of the dealerships in the Peoria area and even some in Morton and Pekin. Jim McComb is the only dealership I came back to more than one time. Troy Daugherty, the sales representative helping me, was one of the best sales people I have encountered in my search for a vehicle. He was very courteous, professional and above all very patient with me. He had my vehicle taste and driving needs in mind throughout the whole process. He researched vehicles that may be of interest to me, kept me updated on any specials that came along as well as sales events that Jim McComb organized. The rest of the staff at the dealership seemed to act in the same manner so I felt welcomed and willing to make this the dealership of my choice. I would most definitely highly recommend Troy Daugherty as well as this dealership to any one searching for a vehicle as I already have to my family and friends.


I knew I needed to start looking for a vehicle to replace...

5
ldetmers on 02/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew I needed to start looking for a vehicle to replace aging Escape. Needless to say, previous experiences had left me not looking forward to the process. My fears were put to rest when Jim McComb Sales Consultant Troy Daugherty told me about the off site sale. Troy was professional and courteous as he walked me thru the variety of vehicles at the sale. He explained the features and benefits of each while being mindful of my budget. Troy helped me find the perfect one. I love my car!!!Thank you Troy. Youre the best!!!


extrememly friendly to work with would highly recommend...

4
knannen on 01/27/2011

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

extrememly friendly to work with would highly recommend this dealership for service. when there were additional service items needed the service advisor was extremely informative and upfront about what services were needed immediately and which items were not as urgent.


Sandy (sales) is friendly, curtious, understanding, not...

4.8
10malibu on 11/08/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sandy (sales) is friendly, curtious, understanding, not pushy, and professional. Sandy understood we were looking for a new car for months. When we decided on a 2010 Malibu LTZ. She completeed the deal in a few hours and delivered it on her day off. I have baught 3 vehicle at Jim McComb and this was the smoothest transaction. Looking forward to my next purchase with Sandy H.


We purchased our Trailblazer at Jim McComb and have taken...

5
peterps on 10/18/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased our Trailblazer at Jim McComb and have taken it there for all the service work for 6 years. Every time we go there the people are great and so is the quality of work. We recently moved away from Peoria and hope to find a dealership that is close in quality and has as friendly of staff as Jim McComb. It all starts there with a great leader in Jeff Loucks.


Jim McComb's dealership has been such a joy to deal with,...

5
csneath59 on 10/15/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim McComb's dealership has been such a joy to deal with, we buy new, used & have our service work done by them. They go above & beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied. Each sales person, service person, down to the shuttle driver, is beyond helpful.


Denise and her team constantly offers us consistent and...

5
ChevyDriver on 10/11/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Denise and her team constantly offers us consistent and excellent service. If there is a problem she can not answer, she asks a team member to come out and better explain it. I had some concerns that my tires were wearing unevenly. She had one of her team members come out and explain to me that my tires were wearing evenly and also explained in details how they rotate the tires and some helpful hints to extend the life of my tires. Not only do we deal with great salespeople, we also have great service between the sales. This is why we continue to purchase our vehicles at Jim McComb Chevrolet!


I purchased my HHR from Jim McComb and was very satisfied...

5
hamp10 on 10/07/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my HHR from Jim McComb and was very satisfied with working with sales consultant Kathy Underwood. She not only worked with us to understand our needs but went above and beyond in making sure we were happy with our purchase. Since then I have only great things to say about the service department. I have a dedicated person to call in setting up my appointments and she is always helpful in helping me determine what maintenance is needed.


My cars have been serviced at Jim McComb Chevrolet for...

5
SatisfiedClient on 09/22/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My cars have been serviced at Jim McComb Chevrolet for many years, and I have continually been pleased with their service and their work. Employees are thorough, friendly, courteous, and make sure the client understands what work is recommended and/or necessary. I would not consider taking my vehicles anywhere else.


The staff and management at Jim McComb Chevrolet are...

5
SPD3289 on 11/25/2009

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff and management at Jim McComb Chevrolet are among the most pleasant and considerate people I have had the fortune of visiting. I was treated more like a friend than a customer while I was there buying my new car, and subsequently as I came back for service. The service advisers have been helpful and honest for the three years I have been visiting them.Even get candy bars for the kids when we have the oil changed!


Bought Used car with 45,000 miles, 2006 Chevy Impala ...

1.8
olenski25 on 02/06/2009

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Bought Used car with 45,000 miles, 2006 Chevy ImpalaCar had issue with tire monitoring system-always says tires need to be checked even when at recomended psi for tire-44 psi. Dealer said the tire monitoring system doesnt work well in cold weather. Local chevy dealer said it works between 26-38 psi for tires.Both car remotes fail to work more than 5 ft. from the vehicle, and the car has remote start... kind of pointless. Changed batteries in remotes figuring that was the problem, but didnt fix it. Talked to the dealer about issue and they said 1 in 8 impalas have this issue. They wouldn't do anything about it. Checked with local chevy dealer and they said it is an easy fix around $500.Before purchasing the car I pointed out the rear tires were very worn and the dealer said they were brand new. After purchase upon further inspection I noticed that the rear tires were in fact worn and one of the front tires was a one directional tire. This means the tire cannot be rotated with the rest to even out wear patterns. Dealer did comply to pay back cost of 1 new tire to replace the one directional tire. Too bad we have to replace all 4 now to make it worth buying 1 new tire.Sales man was also on top of us the whole time we were at the dealership. We couldnt test drive the car by ourselves because we "didnt know the area." Also I asked for him to fill up the car with gas and after getting in to leave from the dealership, the car was still half full. It would have only cost $18 at most to fill it.


$44,990

Mileage: 5933

Color: Blue

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Peoria, IL

Engine Type: 6.2L LT1 - DI: Direct Injection,

$41,990

Mileage: 18826

Color: Red

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Peoria, IL

Engine Type: 3.6L V-Shaped LGX - Direct Injec

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 123734

Color: White

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Peoria, IL

Engine Type: 4.3L V-Shaped LU3

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.