Tuscaloosa Toyota

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 5.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Excellent Service

5
Brian D Harvell on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service team is great Wesley Robertson helped me this time. I am a regular customer known by most of the service team because I have a service on my RAV 4 about every 2 weeks.


Purchased a used Tundra

4.8
Nope on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found a great price on a used Toyota tundra. I'm very pleased with the quality of the vehicle and especially the interaction with the sales rep, Justin Trull, and the ease of working with financing. This is a solid reputable dealer ship.


Great experience

5
Richard123 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales representative was very friendly and knowledgable, and was very willing to go the extra mile. I would recommend to anyone to ask for him to help them for anything they need.


Great experience at Tuscaloosa Toyota thanks to Logan Cotton

5
Cdunkin on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I was going to make the rounds looking for a new vehicle on Oct 1st, until he looked on line and noticed Tuscaloosa Toyota had 18 4runners on the lot, so we traveled from Valley Grande Al to Ttown to take a look. Little did we know at the time we left home what a great experience we were about to encounter. When we arrived It was Logon Cotton's turn to be the sales person for our visit, his first day on the sales floor and we were his first customers. This young man was beyond perfessional, helpful and a pleasure to do business with. We narrowed our choice down to two white 2016 4runners. Logon accomedated us in every way he could, did a great job and may I say the sale was made. This was my best experience ever purchasing a vehicle. We will definitely shop Tuscaloosa Toyota again and recommend to people if you are looking for a quality vehicle and want the best experience purchasing go to TTow Toyota. Thanks Logan Cotton


Came in one day, bought the car the next!

4.8
Ruthafordium on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in and worked with her and was able to get a loan and purchase the car I wanted! Everyone is really friendly and a joy to work with!


Awesome

5
Grimball on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Exceptional service and price. David Miller will guide you every step of the way into a brand new ride with a price that you can't beat.


Bad experience getting an oil change.

1.8
JoelG on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Went in for an oil change. They left the oil cap off. Blew oil all over my motor and windshield. After all the smoke cleared and the fire department had checked it out and found the problem I called back to tuscaloosa toyota to complain. They are not near as friendly when they do something wrong. They pressure washed the motor, twice, even after my dad said to asked them not to spray water on the motor. Love the Toyota name but Would not recommend buying one from them.


Great

4
carmy2016 on 09/16/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

friendly professional staff; automobiles are service within a decent time ; staff create ways to get you in and out of the serviced department as quickly as possible


Outstanding Service from Dan Cook

5
Charles on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dan's only concern was to make sure I received the exact vehicle that I would wanted. Dan was helpful, professional, knowledgable, and went out of his way to have my favorite vehicle with the details that I wanted shipped from Texas. Highly recommend Dan Cook and Tuscaloosa Toyota. This is the 4th Toyota I have purchased from them and consider Tuscaloosa Toyota to be my Dealer for Life!


Derek is the best!

5
charlottet1 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I truly enjoyed my experience at Tuscaloosa Toyota. Derek Stovall was very helpful when it came to making my decision.He was not pushy at all! Most salesman try to immediately talk you into buying a vehicle but Derek wasn't! He seemed to know everything possible j could about Toyota's!


It's Miller Time

4.8
B8s on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Do you ever feel tired, depressed? Life got you down about buying a new car? Well have I got the salesmen for you! If you are even considering a new or pre-owned vehicle you have to come see David Miller. You will be hard pressed to find anyone that is as honest, hard working and willing to help you find your perfect car than him. Dont waste your time with pushy salesmen, he'll shoot straighter with you than John Wayne. Come on by and enjoy your car buying experience for a change.


David Miller rocks!

5
Kam Boyle on 09/08/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

David Miller is a fantastic Sales Associate and an asset to the Tuscaloosa Toyota team! I will recommend him to family and to friends in the future.


Great people!

5
Dismuke3 on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Not your typical car dealership they helped in Every way possible to make my purchase the best! So happy I made this purchase here. And meet a family not just a dealership! I will continue to purchase here!


Great Experience!

5
Lauren11 on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to look at 4runners. I'd thought about getting one and had done lots of research online but had never actually looked at or drove one until that day. My salesman, Derek, was great and the benefits and warranties were so good, I ended up buying one in less than an hour from arriving there. He was very knowledgeable about Toyota and not at all pushy. He went ever little possible thing with me explaining the car. This is the first car I've bought myself and I couldn't have asked for a better experience!


leave me alone

5
None on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great, problem is too many stupid surveys after you buy a car, stop emailing me just leave me alone love the van, easy proccess, if there is a problem i will ket you know


A quick, no hassle car sale

5
Robert Marinos on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brandon and Allison were very helpful with test drives; Brandon came back to the dealership on his day off, at my request, to close the sale. The One Price, One Place approach is appreciated. I take my Toyota's to the dealership for all of my service work.


I got a great deal on my Camry.

5
Jaybee on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Usually when I buy a car I think "Ok. I got a car. "I left Tuscaloosa Toyota feeling like a got a great deal and a value that will last a long time. This will be my son's 1st car and still under warranty (lifetime) and gives me a to come in and purchase my 2024 camry.


Got what I wanted

5
Rolltide1 on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got everything I wanted and more from Tuscaloosa Toyota. Great car, great price and great customer service!!! Good job Tuscaloosa Toyota! I will buy from you again.


2017 Highlander

5
Drouse on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales person did an excellent job. He was friendly patient and professional. He made our purchase experience most enjoyable. He made us feel that our business was valued and important to him.


Great People Person Dealer

5
Bruce Anthony on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a used Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer a couple of days ago from this dealer. I have never met a more friendly staff. The facility is very modern and clean, great technology to ensure a smooth purchase. The managers, salesman and finance manager had me inspect the vehicle thoroughly, didn't rush anything, and I was out in approximately two hours. The finance manager really jumped through her hoops to get me the best finance deal. The salesman was very nice, calm and helpful for the process. They printed out the Carfax, and hid nothing. Only the usual small scratches from wear and tear was the only thing wrong, and acceptable. I'd definitely buy from Tuscaloosa Toyota again.


Service on my 2001 4Runner

5
redbird on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have taken my 2001 4runner to Tuscaloosa Toyota ever since I purchased it in 2001. Everyone is always very helpful to me, especially Steve Woods. He makes sure every question I have is addressed. Since I don't know anything about vehicles he makes sure that the 4Runner is maintained the way it should be. I've come to trust and depend on seeing him when I come in for maintenance.


ROLL TUSCALOOSA TOYOTA ROLL

5
Stephanie Campbell on 11/19/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We all know the Toyota brand is well respected in the automotive field, and with dealerships like Tuscaloosa Toyota there's no questions as to why! Remarkable service,quality vehicles, and FRIENDLY SMILING FACES!! ANYONE IN NEED OF A VEHICLE WHETHER IT BE NEW OR USED, I STRONGLY RECOMMEND TUSCALOOSA TOYOTA! ROLL TIDE AND ROLL ON TUSCALOOSA TOYOTA!!


Wonderful service

5
BamaFan on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful and friendly staff. Excellent servicing. And great community supporters. Roll Tide!!!


Great company

5
Amber Smallwood on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've had years of experiences with Tuscaloosa Toyota and always been completely satisfied with the overall service and dedication from all the staff. Give Tuscaloosa Toyota a shot next time you are ready to purchase a new or used vehicle. Oh won't be disappointed.


Tuscaloosa toyato is aweso e

5
Candance knox on 11/19/2015

Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love Tuscaloosa Toyota. You guys are the best all around. Keep it up. And ROLL TIDE


Roll Tide

4.8
Shelly Smalley on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Roll Tide!!! Love Toyota!!! I've bought several vehicles from Tuscaloosa Toyota. Excellent service and professionalism.


Tuscaloosa Toyota is Awesome!!

0
simpsonwc on 11/19/2015

Tuscaloosa Toyota was the most recommended dealer to buy from, by all of our friends. We are saving money for a new car, and Tuscaloosa Toyota will be the 0lace we go purchase ours!!


Simply the best in T-town

5
Amanda on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a 2015 Toyota Corolla from Tuscaloosa Toyota in April. Couldn't be happier with the car. The sales department is top notch and the service department is excellent !! I tell everyone how great Tuscaloosa Toyota is.


Great People!

5
John Moseley on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is so nice here! Love their staff and prices! They will help you find you're dream car!


Love T Town Toyota

5
Jon DeTrujillo on 11/19/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tuscaloosa Toyota is off the chain I will always go there for any of my car needs Roll Yota Roll !!!


Awesome Dealership

0
Arbon Cordell on 11/19/2015

I have purchased 3 new Toyotas from this dealership and each experience was better than the last! Everyone from the sales staff to the finance manager were all helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous! I also have my vehicles serviced there. Their prices are fair and there service is exceptional! I recommend Tuscaloosa Toyota to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle!


<3<3 Best vehicle dealer around <3<3

5
Michelle on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Toyota has always been my preferred automobile vendor and I am just about to that position where I can finally afford my very first brand new vehicle and there is nowhere other than Tuscaloosa Toyota that I plan to check out the inventory and prices. A family member recently bought a vehicle from Tuscaloosa Toyota after checking with several different dealerships and they told me that their vehicles were by far a much better deal when u factor in their service team, vehicle safety features, price, staff and wide selection. I believe I will just make them my one stop shop. ROLL TIDE ROLL!!!


Best All Around!

5
Courtney Layne on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Seem to have great customer service, when I'm in the market to buy another vehicle this will definitely be my first choice! Also, the community is obviously great! As far as I can tell Best All Around!


great place!!

5
Ali Randolph on 11/19/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place would recommend to everyone!! I love the customer service and peoOle! So friendly!


Great salespeople, not pushy but not inatentive.

5
gary the worm on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always only bought used cars from individuals until I saw a TT decal on one I bought. Never had any isdue fro a car I bought from them or that I bought from someone who bought it from them. Trucks, cars, SUVs, crossovers- Toyota makes the best and Tuscaloosa Toyota makes the best deals and stand behind what they sell. Just roll tide on down thereband get you one!!!


Knowledgable and friendly!

4.8
JEC on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

All my questions about safety features were answered and I was even given written documentation to back up claims! Everyone was so nice, even made this nervous woman feel secure.


Great place. Great People!

5
Crystal Smith on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am shopping around for a new/used vehicle. Customer service was great and they answered any questions I had.


Tuscaloosa Toyota

0
Shaw on 11/19/2015

Good vehicles and very supportive of the community.


Best Service Ever!

5
Ndunn on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best service around! Friendly face! Went looking for a car and these guys were so helpful and just all around great.


Unsurpassed quality Sales Staff and Service Dept!

5
Darryl L. Lovell on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All I need to say about Tuscaloosa Toyota is I have only bought ONE car from somewhere other than Tuscaloosa Toyota and it was a disaster. I will NEVER make that mistake again. I have bought new and previously owned and had a great experience every time. I have bought from Sales Associate Rae Baker, I know I could with confidence in any sales associate like his son, Jeff Baker. The Service Dept. is second to none with people like Assistant Service Managers Steve Woods, Chuck Sansing, and Steven Fowler. The Service Dept. though they will not force service on you that is elective they may encourage service you should really have done and will always give you a range of options to find one in your price range.


Still going strong

5
Bamagirl on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Got my first new car from D. De Santis 20 years ago... He still there and going strong. He was great then and always the same when you go back in at any time. TT and Bama... great team!! RTR!!


Great service

5
MalloryTodd on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Huge variety of cars and friendly staff. Will definitely use Tuscaloosa Toyota in the future and refer my family to them. Roll Tide!!!


best dealer in Tuscaloosa!

5
Ky619 on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome staff and facilities! Great customer service and helpful sales staff!


Awesome company

5
Ddsuperman on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

I'm in the process of looking for a vehicle, and will definitely give this company my first shot. I've heard numerous good things about them. Quality service both before and after the purchase


Awesomeness!!

4.5
A. Villegas on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0

We are shopping for a new vehicle and we are excited to be purchasing from Tuscaloosa Toyota where customer satisfaction is their priority!


Great customer service

5
Tamicka byrd on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

I Love Tuscaloosa Toyota !! My aunt just got a nice car from TT and I am thinking about heading in to see the 2016 models . I have been down there twice this year and the customer service was awesome .


awesome

0
Andrew on 11/19/2015

Roll Tide! Tuscaloosa Toyota is amazing! Great cars.


Love Tuscaloosa Toyota!

5
Jamey Turner on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All around great experience with Tuscaloosa Toyota!


Great!

3.7
Soccermom on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Best cars and service at a gray price! Toyota can't be beat!


Great People

0
C. Greer on 11/19/2015

They seem to care about their customers! Very informative and generous! Toyota is very dependable vehicles


Great dealership!

5
TMend on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Great service! Clean and Quality lot and building! Overall great staff! Highly recommended!


Amazing!!!

5
SummerK on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Wonderful people! Amazing place! Wonderful facility! ROLL TIDE!


New and Used Cars

5
Cheryl Keeping the Faith on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tuscaloosa Toyota has a great selection of new and used cars to choose from. I like to drive by just to see their selection of cars. If you are looking to buy, give them a try.


Great Service

5
Veronica on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful dealership.. Great to do business with. Will definately be going back time and time again.


Love Tuscaloosa Toyota!

0
Kandier on 11/18/2015

Tuscaloosa Toyota has done an excellent job supporting the community. This dealership will definitely be on my list of "must go to" places when I decide to purchase my next vehicle! Roll Tide and thank you Tuscaloosa Toyota!


New car purchase

5
Wanda on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2016 Camry from Tuscaloosa Toyota 2 weeks ago. Exceptional people and buying experience. Absolutely professional!


Awsome

5
Geraldean hill on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love them they are so very sweet and kind and I love the business and I bought my car from there too and I hope I win on facebook I love Alabama roll tide roll go bama go


Awesome

0
Lpc on 11/18/2015

What an awesome dealership! Great giveaways! Have lots of great deals and great people too!


Awesome service in all phases and great facilities

5
Jamey Richardson on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome service in all phases and great facilities


Great People awesome cars

5
Jimmy Parker on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Awesome Dealership. Great Customer Service. Roll tide. Good selection of vehicles. Good website


clean washroom.

0
dg1975 on 11/18/2015

Clean dealership, honest car salesmen, management top notch.


customer service

5
AKumphrey on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tuscaloosa Toyota has the best customer service of any dealership I've been to!!!


Tuscaloosa Toyota Is The BEST!!

5
Crystal Lynn Ramsey on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Tuscaloosa Toyota has the most friendliest employees. They care for their customers an their place of business. They are ALL ABOUT ALABAMA!! Roll with Tuscaloosa Toyota & Roll with the best!!! ROLL TIDE!!!


Excellent Customer Service

5
Anthony Gustin on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Excellent Customernservice and very friendly staff.


Great cars! Great service!

5
Jose on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought 2 corollas from tuscaloosa toyota. I like their way of doing business. Not only do they sell great cars but also take care of all the services. Thanks again! Will definitely do business again....


Tuscaloosa Toyota has the best deals in the state.

5
GRHill on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love Tuscaloosa Toyota and I will buy a truck very soon. Haven't found the right one yet.


the best!

5
Brittany Baldwin on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tuscaloosa Toyota us the best! Highly recommend! Ride by to check them out!


What is there not to say!

5
Jenny on 11/18/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tuscaloosa Toyota goes above and beyond to help the community. They are always so very nice to work with. They aren't a regular sales lot. They actually care about you when you come in to see them. No matter what you are looking for or what you have to budget with. They will do the best to manage it for you.


All together best around

5
McCarleyVille on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Roy Baker is who we deal with it has been a while but everyone there are always so helpful. Even when calling in with questions an concerns. We Love Tuscaloosa Toyota


Great and wonderful service!

5
KatieEG on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They have a beautiful and wel kept up office building! They have wonderful employees and the service is great! They are willing to help you in any way possible!


great customer service

5
Joe Frost #GBNS on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love Tuscaloosa Toyota they always have great deals and great contest ROLL TIDE


Excellent cars excellent service

5
Jennifer Stephenson on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

While I haven't officially purchased a vehicle from Tuscaloosa Toyota I have been there a couple times to browse and review my options. The sales team are extremely knowledgeable and accommodative. The selection of vehicles to choose from beats any other Toyota dealer from Tuscaloosa to Birmingham. All my future purchases will be from Tuscaloosa Toyota!!


Awesome Place

5
Brad Vickery on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Never personally bought a car from them but have never heard anything but awesome things about them. When I get ready for a new car this will defiantly be the place I go would recommend them to any one.


I love Tuscaloosa Toyota

5
Stefanie Burgett on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

They have amazing deals and customer service. I recently bought a rav 4. Love the price, love the suv, love the interest rate. Would definitely recommend them to my friends.


GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR

5
Tiffany Rose on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a 2016 4Runner from Bryan he was awesome to work with.. I have referred many people to Tuscaloosa Toyota and will continue to do so... Great Company and Customer Service and Satisfaction... Thanks and ROLL TIDE


overall customer satisfaction

4.5
ANTHONY k on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They are a group of wonderful people even though I got denied for new car they helped me as best they could. They treated me like family.


I hear it's All GOOD Here!

5
Time for another toyota on 11/18/2015

Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just stopped by looking around one day, unfortunately they were closed. Very nice place, can't wait to get back, I need another vehicle and theirs' looked great with some nice prices <3


Tuscaloosa Toyota Sales & Service - Great!!

5
Traci C on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased TWO vehicles from Tuscaloosa Toyota and each time, the process was excellent. I love my Camry and Steve Woods in the Service Department has always taken great care of me and my car!


Awesome

5
Kelly Lomax on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome customer service, everyone is very nice:))


Great!

5
Angel on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clean lot, nice selection of cars, friendly staff,


tucaloosa Toyota

5
Jessica Tipton on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love Tuscaloosa Toyota! Great employees and service :)


Customer Service!

5
ROLLTIDEROLL1994 on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tuscaloosa Toyota is awesome and the best place to buy a car! I love that they give back to the community!


new customers coming soon

5
Mandy on 11/18/2015

Overall Facilities: 5.0

I haven't purchase a car from here yet....but I deal.with the dealership on a monthly basis. Great customer service...that's what's most important thing to remember.


great people and nice service

5
Robert weems on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice people excellent service sales people knew what they were talking about


Simply the Best. Roll Tide Family approved!

0
JimShum on 11/18/2015

Sure wish I had a dealership to this caliber in Pennsylvania.


Great customer service!

0
Shayla S on 11/18/2015

Great customer service, cleanliness, and sales really affordable cars. Keep up the good work and Roll Tide!


Tuscaloosa Toyota

5
Lesley Ann on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

All of the employees at Tuscaloosa Toyota are very friendly and helpful in finding the best fit for you!


Great place with great people

0
Limbomedic on 11/18/2015

Awesome what they do for the community. Personal are dedicated to their job and people visiting the establishment


Shopping

0
Kat on 11/18/2015

The Sales people were great. We asked alot of questions. We've been car shopping for months and have came across alot of rude people. These guys are great


I love Tuscaloosa Toyota!

5
BamaFan on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

It is so wonderful how Tuscaloosa Toyota supports local sports and are always providing prize packs on thier Facebook page!


AMAZING place to do business!

5
JessicaLovesTuscToyota on 11/18/2015

Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tuscaloosa Toyota is amazing! There staff goes above and beyond. It's very clean and you never have to wait for help. They have lots of choices for new and used vehicles AND a Toyota will last forever! Definitely buy from them if you want a stress free buying experience.


Customer Oriented

5
Jenn4Bama on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Tuscaloosa Toyota always focused on the best service. I've found they are generous with offers, and really focus on your needs!


Great service

4
HBE on 11/18/2015

Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I love all Toyota products and the service is always wonderful at all the retailers.


Nothing but Love

0
Becky Joiner on 11/18/2015

I got lots of love for Tuscaloosa Toyota! I have a 2002 Tacoma pick up truck named Lil Red that has 313,000 miles on it! I think its time to trade in and trade up :)


Great cars and great service

5
Maghan Loggins on 11/18/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my 2013 Prius. Tuscaloosa Toyota is doing things right!


Looking

0
Alabama fan!! on 11/18/2015

Loved looking at the cars! Was just traveling through headed in vacation and was able to look without begin pressure to get a car! That's the way all dealerships should be!!


Best prices anywhere

5
BamaLeslie on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Best prices and best people. Kind and courteous. Could not have asked for a better experience. When I am ready to buy will definitely be going back.


Happy Customer since 2004

5
Phyllis Jordan on 11/18/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Rav 4 from Rob Hindman in 2004. Since then, I have been a huge Toyota fan. Steven Fowler always takes care of my maintenance needs including tires so that I have a one stop for everything. I get the new car bug often, but this has been such a great car...why fix what isn't broken. Thank you Toyota!


Love Tuscaloosa Toyota

5
bamafan62 on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have bought three Toyotas from Tuscaloosa Toyota and will go back when time to get a new vechile.


Great sales staff and excellent service department

5
JRC &DRC on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased four new Toyota SUV vehicles from Tuscaloosa Toyota. Our most recent experience was a new RAV4 from sales lady Angie. The process went great and the service department is the best we have ever dealt with. We love our car and will continue doing business with this dealership.


great service

5
shane johnson on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Great people, great service big bama fans and does alot for the community


Tuscaloosa Toyota

0
Josh hughes on 11/18/2015

They have an excellent sales staff. Customer service is top notch and really nice cars


Amazing Company!

0
Kparm on 11/18/2015

5 stars all-around! Great customer service, knowledgeable and welcoming team of employees, and a great selection of the greatest vehicles around.


amazing customer service

5
Molly on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am shopping around right now for a new vehicle and this was by far my best experience they are so helpful!!!


Jake Johnson review

5
Jake johnson on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Very nice ppl great deals they was very helpful they had all the answer to my questions my they I looked at cars,truck, ab SUV they didn't try to force me to one type of vehicle


Best overall dealership around!!

5
Gloria Cooley on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been with Tuscaloosa Toyota since 2002 and bought 7 vehicles since! The whole experience was awesome. I recently made the mistake of letting someone talk me into buying a jeep from Locklear and in the few months of having it, I am not happy at all! I will be trading it in as soon as I can for another Toyota with my head held down in shame of course. I will never make the same mistake again!!


LOVE FEEDBACK

5
RavenP on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love Toyota! Best Vehicle ever made! Roll Tide Roll!!!


Love Tuscaloosa Toyota!!

5
Gloria Mc Daniel on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best car I ever had was my Celica GT!!!! Never had any problems with it!!


Excellent Customer Service and Car Care Service

0
Suzanne Marie on 11/18/2015

Tuscaloosa Toyota is by far the best dealership around!! Outstanding customer service, professional staff, qu ality cars and car care service!! You can't go wrong with Tuscaloosa Toyota!!


Best Customer Service

5
Sonya on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ive Bought 4 vehicles here and would never shop anywhere else. Best Customer Service and wonderful service center !!! They even helped us on rental car cost when we were in a accident


great service!

5
Deana Yeager on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My brother lives his 2016 Toyota Tacoma!!! It drives so good! He has got many compliments on it! The warranty is great and would recommend to purchase their next Toyota from Tuscaloosa Toyota!!!


Great service

0
Brooke J on 11/18/2015

they are very friendly and also very helpful people. They were very eager to answer any questions and were very knowledgeable.


Great customer service!

5
Stacey on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people! Hoping to buy a 4runner or similar vehicle soon!!!!


Great dealership

5
todd on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership to do business with. Always have great deals and awesome give aways goin on... go and see the staff for your next purchase


Great customer service and efficiency

5
Harley_Quinzel on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous and friendly! Efficient and work hard to try to have maintenance done in a timely manner. Facilities are always clean and if there is ever a concern or Issue they go above and beyond to correct it!


Great service!

4.8
Lacey on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful on finding me my new 4runner. Made the experience as quick as possible and explained everything throughout process for better understanding. Will definitely recommend Tuscaloosa Toyota to anyone buying a new vehicle


AWESOME COMPANY!

5
Kaela on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Tuscaloosa Toyota is an awesome place, excellent customer service, I would definitely recommend to everyone!


Great Place and Amazing Staff

0
Gregg Mahaffey on 11/18/2015

What to say; this place is amazing. Give-a-ways and friendly folks here.


Great prices and friendly staff

4.8
WesleyRTR on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Knowledgeable and friendly staff that are ready to find a car that fits your budget


Great company! Excellent Sales and Service!!!!!!!

5
tm on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved my first new car experience and all the help and guidance received. You all make the customer feel truly special.


Loyal To U of A & Customers

0
Marty Karr on 11/18/2015

Absolutely by far the most loyal company to any one university in the country, from football to tennis they promote and support the University of Alabama while running the best car dealership in the southeast!!! I Love the Alabama Crimson Tide and Tuscaloosa Toyota!!!!!


Outstanding!

0
Matthew Vick on 11/18/2015

Tuscaloosa Toyota is an outstanding example of what a dealership should be!


LOVE TUSCALOOSA TOYOTA!

5
S. CORBIN on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You won't find a better place to purchase a vehicle!


Tuscaloosa Toyota is great!

4.5
Jennifer jones on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's a great dealer ship. Very nice employees. Recommend this place to any one.


Great service!

4.3
Melissa H. on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Walked in there and walked out with a brand new Camry in no time at all!


Excellent

5
Bonita Moore on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent ! Nice establishment that is very active in their commumity. Would highly recommend .


Awesome dealer

0
Sdchambers on 11/18/2015

Great place to shop!. No pressure sales team. Very friendly group of people. Great selection of cars and very willing to help find what you want. Will definitely be back next time I am ready to trade.


lovin me some Tuscaloosa toyota

5
BamaBabe on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amazing! Love this place! Roll Tide and yay for Toyota!


Love the dealership

5
Mike on 11/18/2015

Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved the friendliest staff ever. Always there to help and always very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used ride.


Great service. Roll tide.

0
Amy Argo on 11/18/2015

I have never been but they seen like a great company.


Awesome Dealership

5
Gary on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Awesome place to shop for a new vehicle. Customer service can't be beaten.


Great service

4.3
Amanda on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I haven't been in yet but I have heard great things about them.


Toyota 4Runner

0
Amy Jones on 11/18/2015

I had my 4 Runner for over 300,000 miles! Best vehicle ever!


Will not find a dealership better!

5
Tommy die Hard Alabama fan on 11/18/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amazing dealership with amazing employees! Will not find another dealership that gives back to the community like Tuscaloosa Toyota! #1 dealership that supports the #1 team!!!


Great People Great Company

5
Michael "Roll Tide" on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tuscaloosa Toyota is the best car dealership in the great state of Alabama. I would buy from them over any other dealership anywhere. They give so much back to their customers and to the community. Their strive for excellence shows off everyday. They get a perfect 10/10 rating from me.


Sharon

4
Sharon Toyota fan on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0

Your 1 stop shop for a fine related product and their personal warranty


Best in Customer Service

5
Stephanie Leigh Allen McDonald on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

You can't beat the friendly and informative staff at Tuscaloosa TOYOTA!


Great customer service!!!

5
SSMcCalla on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love Tuscaloosa Toyota. First car i purchased was a Toyota Carolla!!


Car Dealership That LOVES Its Town

5
Amanda Sinn on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is a dealership that LOVES is community. Always promoting the University of Alabama and ALL of it's athletic groups, not just football. ROLL TIDE TUSCALOOSA


Great Service, always friendly and helpful.

5
Sheila Tilley on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Best. Always friendly and helpful, Service is on point.


great service!

5
Kelli Tucker sportsfan! on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Great group of people!!! I always enjoy going to look at new vehicles roll Tide!!


Great Company

5
ChipMcCoy on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tuscaloosa Toyota has been extremely helpful with any car concerns and car buying questions I have. Great company with very professional and helpful customer service.


showing some love to Tuscaloosa Toyota

5
Tomi Cox on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm looking to buy a car soon. I'll be driving there. Everyone seems extremely nice and willing to help


Roll Toyo Roll!

0
Barbara Dowdle Big Alabama fan on 11/18/2015

Tuscaloosa Toyota has the best of everything. Great service from the time u park and get out til the time you leave. Wonderful people to help you with your needs. Whatever it maybe. Roll Toyo Roll!!


Great dealership. Very easy to work with.

5
Jana Miller on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership. When you walk in you are welcomed and helped immediately. Sales people are super courteous and treat you with respect.


Great Advertisement, great service

4.8
Matt on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I lived in Ttown for 3 years while in college and had my vehicle serviced in their service department. I loved the service then and love the service now. Thanks!!


Great customer service

4.5
Brandi on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great people. Very helpful. Stopped by to look at a new vehicle when I went to a Bama game


Love, Love, Love Tuscaloosa Toyota!!

5
Debby says, "Roll Tide"! on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our son went to school in Tuscaloosa and drove his Toyota up there. Anytime we needed anything, which was seldom because of reliability, Tuscaloosa Toyota was there to the rescue!! A+ Service!


Great service customer service excellant

5
Randy Page on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You can find your dream car here. no hassles just great cars


Great service

5
Cecilia Burns on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Great customer service. Choose Tuscaloosa Toyota for your car buying needs.


Great people and service, Even better cars!!

5
Jasmine J. on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Toyota dealership in the South!! You just have to love Tuscaloosa Toyota!!


love Tuscaloosa toyota

5
tracy morris on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent dealership!! Friendly hard working staff. Excellent deals.


You guys are awesome!!!

5
Rhond J on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This company seriously go above and beyond. Their Facebook page shows so much love to the citizens of Tuscaloosa and everyone that comes in to purchase a car. Please keep up the great work!


Great customer service

4.5
Tidegirl on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful.


Awesome service

4.7
Dannon on 11/18/2015

Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome service from Justin Taylor when we purchased our car!


Five-time Tuscaloosa Toyota owner!

5
Casey on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family has purchased 5 Toyotas from Tuscaloosa Toyota. They are great!


Dana Whitt

0
Dana on 10/06/2015

My first car was a Toyota Corolla-1980 model. I loved that car with no air condition or even a door on the glove box. Thank TT for supporting.g the community and Alabama sports!!


Great Customer Service

5
LaurenWilsonRobinson on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love Tuscaloosa Toyota because they have great customer service. I also love their cars. They also love to give back to the community.


Excellent reputation. Buy here, feel good.

5
Michelle Sharpton on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Positively the most compassionate, loyal, energetic business I have had the pleasure of following over the last year with their love of ALL things ALABAMA. Great role models for people and business. GO Tuscaloosa Toyota! GO BAMA! Mr. David DeSantis is an invested and loyal supporter of his community. You know buying from this business, you will go home with peace of mind.


Above and Beyond

5
SeanTIDEfan on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When my old reliable Ford stopped, there was only one first call for me to make. The dealer with the best staff and the highest customer satisfaction. The dealer with the best reputation for customer care. But mostly to David and the staff at Tuscaloosa Toyota because they are not only interested in selling cars, they also love and support their community and the University of Alabama.


Roll tide roll

5
Richard Averette on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best vehicles on the market love my Toyota Yal r the best keep up the good work


Love Tuscaloosa Toyota!

0
UAGirl87 on 10/06/2015

I just wanted to review on how amazing Tuscaloosa Toyota is for supporting our community. I haven't purchased a vehicle from them, yet. I plan on it in the near future!


Great people GREAT for the community

5
marty karr on 10/06/2015

Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always friendly willing to help will go out of there way to help you


ricky rose

5
Rick rose on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service great facilities getting the toyotas I wanted was a great buy so I recommend anyone looking to buy check them out took my daughters to purchase their Toyota they were happy it didn't take all day like most car dealers was in and out in 30 minutes


Great and knowledgeable sales staff!

4.8
JackieRC, Roll Tide Roll! on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently bought a 2015 RAV4. Our sales associate was so very helpful. The finance department handled their part in an efficient and timely manner. We love the service department. Making an appointment and then going in saves the customer a considerable amount of time. This is our forth Toyota and we absolutely Love Tuscaloosa Toyota!


15,000 Mile Service

4.7
Norman on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On July 28, 2015, I took my 2014.5 Camry to receive its 15,000 mile Toyota Care Maintenance. Mr. Fowler's disposition was pleasant, and he treated me with utmost respect during my visit and while I checked out. The service on my vehicle occurred more quickly than I anticipated which was a blessing.


Excellent

5
Satisfied Customer on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always taken care of at Tuscaloosa Toyota! Speedy process all the way around.


Excellent!!

5
Ready on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They always treat me like I am appreciated! Always Excellent


SLOW Service Dept

3.5
RollTide15 on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I took a Prius to get an oil change...I had an appointment and it took well over an hour. I understand this is not Speedy Oil, but come on! Those with appointments should get priority or else why bother making the appointment? If you want your vehicle serviced at this dealership bring a book because you will be there a while.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Joey on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called, e-mailed, and chatted online with car dealers from Birmingham, Jasper, Tuscumbia, Decatur, and Huntsville. I found most dealers/salespeople were far more willing to talk than listen. I explained that I was going to buy a Camry because I had already owned two previously and did not need a test drive. I simply wanted their best price as I was short on time and wanted to get a deal completed before driving to the dealership. The salespeople constantly called wanting to set up test drives. They obviously were not listening to me. I finally found a dealership with a salesperson willing to listen. Justin Trull obviously read my e-mail and understood my situation. He responded promptly with a price quote and waited patiently as I continued to shop around. It soon became very clear that the right person to deal with and the right dealership was located at Tuscaloosa Toyota. Justin listened intensively and met my every need. He made the car buying experience a pleasure and the dealership's finance staff was also of high quality. Will do business with Justin and Tuscaloosa Toyota in the future!!


great customer service

5
melinda on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i had a wonderful experience at tuscaloosa toyota...no pressure sales staff...kent is great to work with..


Left oil cap off

1
TIDEFAN on 11/15/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

Left oil cap off after oil change. Oil sprayed all over the motor and inside compartment. Strong gas/oil smell in cab of vehicle.


Friendly Staff

5
Keri on 10/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people who work here are very friendly and explain everything that's going on. As a lady I don't feel like they are trying to take advantage of me.


Great Experience!

5
Felicia on 10/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The buying was easy, I knew the sales guy. It was quick and easy, financing was a breeze. I traded in my car they, and they gave me fair value. I always come here for service and they are always great to work with and fast.


Very Pleased

5
Todd on 08/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0

I was searching for a car and requested some information about a specific listing. The car I was asking about had been sold, but the response was very prompt. They also shared other options similar to the original car. They provided extra photos upon request, all very timely and with a very courteous attitude. I have already recommended several friends to give Tuscaloosa Toyota a try, given my experience. I will also be sure to include them in any future car searches I have.


never responded

1
AB on 08/06/2014

Customer Service: 1.0

This is the 2nd time I expressed interest in a vehicle from here. The first should have taught me a lesson. ..well the second time was icing. No one returns calls...price on internet does not match prices on the lot.


Great experience

5
Matthew on 07/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience. Had to find a car fairly quick. Got a great car for a great deal. Angie was very helpful and their online inventory was as advertised.


Reliable

4.7
Ali on 07/18/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very reliable and straight forward with the work they do! Always come here!


inquiry about a particular used car

4
BR on 07/12/2014

Customer Service: 4.0

Inquired about a new listing of used car. It was thursday before friday 4th of july. Salesperson said they were still putting car through clean up and could he get back to me the next week. I said sure. He followed up and called me on Monday. I had purchased another car that weekend, but I appreciated his follow up.


Great, Friendly Service

5
Megan B. on 08/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a student at the University of Alabama, over 600 miles from home, it was extremely comforting to know that I could rely on Tuscaloosa Toyota when I recently had a flat tire. Paul Hardin and the Service Department were very responsive in handling the situation and very friendly, which gave me peace of mind and prevented my parents from having to worry.


Tuscaloosa Toyota was the best dealership we went

5
car lover on 03/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend them to all my friends they were great with everything


I have bought 3 Toyota Camrys from Tuscaloosa Toyota....

5
stan205 on 02/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought 3 Toyota Camrys from Tuscaloosa Toyota. Trey Chesser really did everything he could to put me in 2 Camrys. He listens to what you need or looking forand makes it happen. I would definitely go backer refer them to others


Trey worked to find the vehicle that met my needs at a...

4.4
William Terry on 02/23/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Trey worked to find the vehicle that met my needs at a price I could afford. His knowledge of vehicles and options available was excellent. The lclosing of sale was made very easy and simple by his thoroughness and attention to details. This was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made.


$29,551

Mileage: 0

Color: RED

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Tuscaloosa, AL

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V PDI DOHC

$28,226

Mileage: 4

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Tuscaloosa, AL

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V PDI DOHC

$12,880

Mileage: 119736

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: EcoBoost 1.5L Turbo I4 179hp 177

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.