Tulsa Hyundai

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great staff

4.4
krutikapatel0792 on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good staff. Helpful and very informative. However, can sometimes be misleading. Try to work well with customers. Helped me out through my previous car struggles. Both service and sales were amazing overall.


Levi and sarah Bollig

5
browneyez9287 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for such great service. Thank you for taking the time to explain everything in detail so we were able to understand how it works. The experience was amazing. John did a great job. We will definitely be returning.


Good and Bad Experience

4.6
aehood12 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Brian Blackwell was the sales person to initially help me on the Saturday I went in. He was very, very helpful. He was not pushy, as I had come to expect from salesmen. He knew a lot about the car and explained things about the features before I could ask about them. My ratings reflect the work of Brian, not anyone else. I came back with my father on Monday to purchase the vehicle, as he was the cosigner. I believe the salesman that approached us that morning was named Jesus. Brian was not there at the time, but would arrive later. Jesus was NOT helpful, not knowledgeable about the car, and tried to get us into balloon payments without explaining what the interest rate estimates would be. I understand you cannot know exact interest rates until running through the bank, but at least give us what information you can and explain WHY you cannot give interest rates at that time. The numbers did not add up and Jesus was not helpful. If you are offering financing to an individual, I personally feel there should be a way to run all of the numbers to get the interest rate. I do NOT care as much about what the monthly payment is than what the interest payment was. Jesus only focused on monthly payments. As someone who is educated in what interest rates can do to your out of pocket expense at the end of the loan term, I want the lowest rate possible. We left the dealership to get financing from the American Airlines credit union, where we got a bunch better deal. We came back when Brian was there, and he was very helpful. He is much more knowledgeable and can explain things in great detail. Jesus is new to the dealership, yes. But he had been there two months, and I feel his professionalism and salesmanship should be more put together in two months. If the staff is not ready to sell by themselves, don't let them. My ratings reflect Brian, not Jesus.


love tulsa hyundai

5
katie.g.gallagher on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank You Chuy for reaching out even after my purchase and making sure I was satisfied with my car and purchase. I felt very welcomed and at-home during my visit to Tulsa Hyundai and would recommend Chuy if you need a personable sales representative!


2016 Veloster experience

4.4
tatersmma on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great customer service. & my salesperson Kenneth Bosteder he was great and showed me all the ropes on my car! An went out of his way to show me extras he didn't have to take time to do! I believe his name was Steve a new sales advisor and Sam Davis were great as well! & Brian guy in finance super great guy and very helpful he even threw in my 1st 6 oil changes for free! I will continue to bring my car here for all services & will eventually purchase my next vehicle here just not anytime soon lol


Buying 2017 Elantra

5
glwood007 on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything went fine, just wanted disc brakes on rear axle also. Any issue I had was resolved in a professional and courteous manner. The staff do a good job.


Medicwife

5
soccermom0105 on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales man was very friendly and helped us get out of the car we were in and into a brand new 2017 Santa Fe. All the staff was actually super nice.


Not Impressed

1.4
sem103 on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased my vehicle in May 13, 2013. On June 25, 2013 it was taken into Don Carlton Hyundai of Tulsa (no longer in business bought out by Tulsa Hyundai, My steering wheel was off center to the left and pulled to the right. I had been having this problem since I purchased it. I had 2943 miles on vehicle. I was told by the first service technician that when my steering wheel had been "stabbed" when my car was being manufactured it was not straight. I demanded a refund or replacement and notified customer service. They got in contact with the dealership. I was then told the tech did not know what he was speaking of. They rotated my tires, centered steering wheel and performed an alignment. I ask what if this happens when I buy new tires I was advised car was repaired and I should not have a problem but if I did it was in agreeance with Hyundai Customer Care and the Dealership that repairs would be made at no charge to me. It drove straight as an arrow for the next 3 years then As fate would have it I had to put new tires on the vehicle at 44,000 miles. I purchased tires at Hibdon, immediately car pulled to the right and steering wheel was off center to the left. Not wanting to deal with Hyundai it was taken to Robertson for alignment. Still not repaired it was taken to Hibdon. Still not repaired we took it to Tulsa Hyundai where Don Carlton use to be. They were told it was pulling to the right and steering wheel was off center and to the left. They did an alignment and we were charged $72.66. When my son made me aware of this I called in the same day and talked to the Service Manager Brian Finley. I explained the situation to him. I was yelled at and talked over. He told me they were Tulsa Hyundai not Don Carlton and since I did not buy the car there and they did not make agreement that I would be charged. He told me that because my undercarriage was dirty it had put it out of alignment. In all my 30 years of buying a new car every 2-4 years I had never heard such a thing. I advised him that I was ill and he kept on at me telling me it only needed alignment and he would not refund and would not check with customer car because I had not made arrangement with them and I had not purchased the car from them. End result I went into a panic attack and had a nose bleed. I had no choice but to succomb to the abuse and let him have his way. Well, the car is still pulling to the right and steering is off center to the left and I am terrified to call in for to them for repair. I am ill and I cannot take the abuse.


When no other Dealership could Step UP!

4.8
ms.lak38 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Ron Regan were very pleasant and personable we had a very good time during the entire process. He made my visit there comfortable and I felt like I was just as important as anyone else.Past experiences were not so comparable. It was refreshing and most appreciated. Thank you! and Mr. Michael Smith as well.


Low stress

4.8
timothyk135 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy and relaxed, enjoyed the process. Got a great financing rate. I love my new car and will definitely come back to buy my next car.


Pleasant service

4
jbc5133go on 10/12/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

Satisfied with the pleasant atmosphere in which to make a purchase. The process is not stressful and moves smoothly from beginning to end. Overall a good experience.


Claudia garcia

5
claudia.lizeth94 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The whole experience of buying a brand new car was exciting and chuy the salesperson made it so easy, he was very friendly. He answered all the questions I had, and definitely went out of his way helping me out.


Great purchase experience

5
shcicco on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with my lease/purchase experience. I felt very comfortable and actually enjoyed the time I spent with the sales person. Jacky was very friendly, down to earth, and just fun to be with. He didn't put any pressure and actually suggested the most sensible financial options to meet my needs.


Shaunda review

5
spadilla1702 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience. First Hyundai to own and I would definitely recommend this dealership. Very helpful and attentive. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase.


Love my Veloster

5
tonyalakey on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with the dealership's willingness to help get me the car that met my needs. Although I walked in with my eyes on the Elantra I am happy that we looked at the Veloster. I finally feel like I got to pick the car I wanted rather than take the car I could "afford" due to my financial situation!


Good Salesman

4.6
a7d28g on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Brian Blackwell is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. The only reason we came back to buy the car. Beware of the finance people. They will try to sell you things and not tell you about .Look at contract real, real close.


Hyundai elantra buying experience.

4.6
michael_musick on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good, nice sales people. Worked with me to get a good deal on a new car. I highly recommend going there if looking for people that will work with you to get what you really want.


Excellent

5
whiteley03 on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience overall! The salesman that helped us was helpful, and all the staff members that made our purchase possible were extremely friendly and accommodating. We were given drinks as soon as we walked in, and we were consistently checked on while they were working on our financing stuff. 10/10!


Great staff!

4.8
shope.joseph on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Kenneth was very professional and let me lead the conversation. I like that he only added input when I asked a question because I had already done extensive since research online. The GM is amazing. I enjoyed his conversation and he worked a deal with me that I was happy with. The purchase/financing process was the only thing that keeps my visit below 5 stars. It was lengthy and I felt uncomfortable the whole time. Overall I would definitely recommend.


Great place

5
georgelayman on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales person was Jacky, He did a great job. Always pleasant and knowledgeable; He took the time to find out what our needs were in a vehicle. It was not like any other experience I've had in purchasing a car. We always felt comfortable and never pressured. Bill in finance was not pushy and took the time to answer all of our questions. I will definitely be back for our next purchase.


Review of new car purchase.

5
marcbookbinder on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I had a very positive experience in the purchase of our new 2016 Sonata. The persons we worked with were very helpful and knowledgeable.


Great Price

5
spacetw1 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I attempted to shop at another location, but at the other location the dealers were a bit too aggressive, and it was nice that at Tulsa the dealers seemed fairly laid back, but still clearly interested in my business.


Excellent!

5
aftonlauren on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service! Rocky was very professional and friendly. He made buying a car fun and easy. Will definitely recommend Tulsa Hyundai to friends and family in the future!


Hyundai Elantra

4.8
chelsetrout on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience. The payment ended up being higher then they originally told me from the start when I went to go sign my paperwork but overall had an good experience.


A totally painless and hassle-free car buying experience

5
mark_racht on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at Tulsa Hyundai is the most professional, open and up-front group of individuals I have ever encountered ! I would highly recommend them to anyone that might be considering a new car purchase. Just do your homework and decide exactly what you want and then give the folks at Tulsa Hyundai the opportunity to win your business !


Totally satisfied

5
Iabook on 09/08/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I never look forward to dealing with car salesmen but John McNeel made it a painless experience. He took the time to explain everything and wasn't high pressure


Great job

5
aprilmooneyham on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was able to come in on my work day, explain what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. I was treated with kindness and respect and found the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Thank you


Thanks!!!

5
kfairchild5 on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We appreciate Rocky for his patience and help! We went to several car lots and this was the best experience and deal. We are satisfied! Thanks!


Great experience

5
justinellis1 on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John and Dee were great to work with. We walked away feeling very satisfied with the deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.


Excellent

5
keeper1517 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Having never purchased a vehicle in my lifetime, the experience met my expectations. Gene was good at calming any nerves I might have had about a pushy salesperson.


Condensending Dealer

2.6
Buy21 on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I went to Scott in hopes of finding a great car! Instead I was pushed to my limit, and when I found a car I was given an insulting deal. Not only was the monthly payment high as a kite, he said the deal was off unless I brought in TWO referral cars. Keep in mind that two of my family members had purchased cars from him in the past 2 months. Then when I was looking at the car I was about to purchase I noticed a flaw in the passenger seat leather, I nicely pointed it out and he came back with "that's called leather honey"... I immediately decided I would not buy a car from a man who had no interest in anyone but himself. I did meet other nice dealers at Tulsa Hyundai who were nothing but nice. But, Scott was the stereotypical car dealer, and although I'm sure he's a good person he unfortunately lost a $30,000 costumer.


Great experience

5
larishashaw on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the most perfect car buying experience:) from the first step into the dealership. He even found an apple iPhone charger for my phone. Perfect


Grant's Review

5
grantdetwiler1 on 07/23/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Good car, good service. Will recommend. We're very professional in handling my first time purchase of a vehicle, especially during the heat of Oklahoma. Thank you.


Hyundai Accent Review

5
jclink01 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chuy was an incredible sales representative. He was extremely attentive and assured that I received the best price, service, and vehicle for my needs. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle to go to Tulsa Hyundai. I also especially appreciated JD in finance who broke down my contract and payments in a way that I could understand best.


Very satisfied customer

5
imahappyteacher on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very happy with my experience when buying my new car. Tom Minnot was very helpful. The financing department was very thorough. The sales manager was also very helpful and courteous.


Totaled my new tuscon

5
rafterjbranch on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Tuscon and totaled it with only 6800 miles on it. Because of the head on safety feathers no one was hurt. So I just purchased another one just like it only different color


Upset buyer

2.4
pb1968 on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Left very happy but later fiund out someone altered my income info and now I might be losing my car. Wonr be recomending this dealership


Excellent

4.8
tkelley4105 on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought this car over the phone and the sales person I worked with was very easy to get along with. When I arrived to pick up my car everything was ready for me and went very smoothly.


Hyundai Genesis

5
loc0185 on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great car, will buy from this dealer again, the service was great so is the employees work there. I also will refer someone else to this dealership.


Excellent

5
nanctennis on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman and all a excellent experience glad I went there.What more can I say. Every thing was excellent and very happy with Tom and my car.


Love Tulsa Hyundai

5
dale.shannon.1954 on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love Tulsa Hyundai. Great service. Friendly helpful staff. Sad day to by a new Tuscon because I was hit and my Blue Bell was totaled. Not my fault. Had good value when settled by ins. company.


Sante Fe

5
lbhardingjr on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership, great car, will see them in 35 mos. Drove nearly 2 hrs to get there and was not disappointed. Did exactly what they said and did not try to sell me anything i didnt want.


Best Salesman ever!!!!

5
dixie0 on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a car can be overwhelming, but I feel great about my new Sonata. I even know how everything works and the salesman made it fun!!!


review

5
shock918 on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love tulsa Hyundai! Great experience once again! Staff was awesome. This was my second purchase in three years. Service department is always great as well. Always make you feel at home.


Excellent

5
tbwhynot54 on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent that's all i have to say about the service of hyundai and all the employee's and in the future i will recommend Tulsa Hyundai to all my friends.


Wonderful experiance

5
hydrodog on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Entire staff very professional and helpful...Was wonderful experience....Pleased beyond expectations...Have been recommending your dealership...Showed me vehicles I expressed in price range...Dealership very clean...Coffee appreciated...Loved "popcorn" made mt day with the coffee...


Great car and buying experience

5
rrlinker on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a pleasure to work with Scott at Tulsa Hyundai on the purchase of my 2016 Genesis sedan. The process was simple and quick. Most importantly I really love this car!


Friendly Staff

5
eagleukb on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After reading the reviews for the other dealerships I am so happy I chose Tulsa Hyundai. I was greeted with a warm smile and hand shake. I would recommend Tulsa Hyundai to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.


LovemyHyundai

5
jeer on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership was great to work with. Originally found the car I liked online and was quickly contacted to set up an appointment. Drove the car, loved it, took it home. From first seeing the car online to driving it home was 3 days. Patrick in finance worked hard to get us the deal we needed and Brian Blackwell was awesome and made the purchase enjoyable.


Newell Review

5
mike.newell74136 on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great product, great staff, great service. This is the 4th time I've purchased at this location, and in good time, there is likely to be a 5th. Keep up the good work.


Buy your car here!

5
srose8222 on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional and personable sales and finance department. Although Bill was new he did an awesome job making sure that the deal I got was processed in an honest and timely manner. Scott is very friendly and knowledgable about his cars. They were a pleasure to deal with.


Satisfied customer

5
briggsfarm1 on 05/12/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent buying experience, Scott showed us the vehicles we were interested in. He went over all the features but did not pressure us in any way.


Tulsa Hyundai Review

5
debbybezan on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with the experience purchasing a car at Tulsa Hyundai. The salesman was well-informed about the products and was not at all pushy.


excellent service!

5
kylep6293 on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Me and my Dad were very pleased with the services you all provided and coverage for my car as well as working with the price range too. well done to all salesman! we were very pleased all in all, most of all i got the car i wanted for a great price! :)


Great experience

5
tracyksmith on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I felt we were treated fairly and Brian did everything he could to make car buying a good experience. We will return to this dealership when we are ready to buy another car.


Purchase of Hyundai Santa Fe.

5
kevinlegrandfamily on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John our salesperson wax excellent. Great inventory of Santa Fe's. Service schedule of our vehicle was explained in detail. Would return my business here for future purchase of vehicle.


replacement vehicle

5
nkberryhill on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The vehicle I purchased was a replacement for my previous Hyundai which had been declared a total loss from an automobile accident. I was very happy with the selection and purchasing process.


Excel experience

5
billcolling on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tulsa Hyundai took very good care of me. I am very pleased with my decision to choose Tula Hyundai. I will recommend it to my friends and family.


Steve's review.

4
stevewrona on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Very pleased with way team stepped in and saved the day. They made the effort to fix a relationship & deliver where Regional Hyundai couldn't/ wouldn't.


Best time so far!

5
islander214 on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just wanted to say thanks for making this easy. We went in when we saw a particular SUV that we liked on the website. We wanted to trade in a Sante Fe and downsize into a smaller vehicle. Unfortunately that vehicle was being sold when we arrived. Oscar and Rodney worked late that night to find us a another vehicle that fit our needs. We got a more than fair amount for our trade, all the details were worked out with our credit union, and and we picked up our beautiful blue Tuscon a couple of days later. The whole process took maybe 3-4 hours total, which is our best car purchase time so far! Thank you!


Excellent

5
realtormikegardner on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great car for a great price. Friendly staff, salesperson. Nice facility. Plenty of vehicles to choose from with many options. Overall a very good car buying experience.


2016 Santa fe

5
jerett.hardy on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service, Brian was very personable and was able to answer every question we had for him. He has also been helpful after the purchase with following up with us.


New Car Purchase

5
jheard45 on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone I dealt with was very professional and friendly which made for a very pleasant experience. I will most assuredly recommend your dealership to everyone I know. It was nothing like the high pressure that I thought I would encounter.


fitst time

4.8
baby.girl062009 on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was my first time buying a car so overall it was ok. It was a stressful experience though. But i would come back and my boyfriend plans too buy one too.


Hyundai for Valentine's day

5
marcylarnold on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had the pleasure of working with Jacob. He was upbeat and made the experience fun. Even tho things took a crazy turn, we were able to come to a conclusion that everyone was able to live with.


Satisfied

5
tamdav26 on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone there was friendly & prompt. I will def recommend family & friends. I appreciate all their help. I was even told if I have further questions to call.


Allyson

5
allysonchandler on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jacob asked the right questions and did not make me feel pressured to make a decision. He was very professional and fun to work with.


Hyundai

5
littlecodyjo on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They helped me find the right vehicle for me and now I have the wheels I can count on to get to work and anywhere else I need to go thank you


Great cars

4.8
howardslefthawaii on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was recommended to me as Hyundai's have great warranties - not only that, they have great cars. I loved the features offered for the price and am loving being in a smaller, yet not a 'tin can' car, getting great gas mileage. I never felt pressured, everyone was polite and asked the right questions to ensure I got a good fit for me.


Tulsa Hyundai

5
jmdorrell on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place, great customer service, and a wonderful atmosphere. Both the sales team and the finance team were very friendly and helpful. Everyone worked to help me get the best possible deal I could get.


Thank you! Job well done!

5
Rgunkel14 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys took great care of me. Made me feel at ease. Got me a great deal and made my payment pretty close to what I already was paying. Thank you again!


Awesome Service Department!

4.8
Matmalmasmom on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very please with my first salesman at Tulsa Hyundai but when I bought my second car, not so much. But I realize this sometimes happens. But what I will say is their service department is amazing!Service managers Cam and Brian go above and beyond to Make sure their customers are satisfied. I appreciate that every time I have had my car serviced I have been treated with respect.From my experiences with this service department I never worry about whether they do a good job or not because they have proven themselves to be dependable.Thank you Cam and Brian!


Great Transaction!

5
DLD13 on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service and test drive. Retrieved the vehicle I wanted form another dealership, promptly. Worked with us to have my wife come in and sign papers the next day and explained the process thouroughly.


Amazing

5
TIFFANY.CORDEN on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful experience, could not have asked for more. Wonderful customer service, clean and orderly environment, they made me feel comfortable from the beginning, and worked with me to get me what I really needed.


Awesome car buying experience

5
EVAN.WOODRUFF15 on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never had such an easy car shopping experience, from the sales person to going through the finance process. Everyone was so easy to talk to and work with. I prefer this dealership to anyone else in town. Thank you!


Fantastic car shopping experince with respect!

5
SANDMANSOLDIER92 on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Me and my wife both experienced high quality customer satisfaction from everyone from Jack Robinson to Chris Cook. I will definitely come back for more. I had such a great time and experience.


Tulsa Hyundai takes care of you

5
RFLAMING on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The most thorough sales experience we have ever had. We have never been taken to the service area and introduced to the service manager before at any other dealership we have used. They are just as interested in giving you excellent service as they are selling you a wonderful car.


Oscar Reyes. He's the best.

5
PAULETTE.FEATHER on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This young man is a credit to your business. He is a pleasure to work with in purchasing a vehicle. You are fortunate to have him as an employee. A true gentleman is Oscar Reyes.


Excellent experience, super, knowledgeable salesman.

4.8
T.PESCHKA on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were so impressed with Tim, our salesman. He was very patient and knowledgeable. He knew that car inside out. I felt sorry for him, it was Christmas Eve and we kept him there too long.He never complained. I must tell you I hate shopping for a vehicle and being bombarded with pushy, aggressive salesmen. That did not happen here. It was a laid back, enjoyable experience, the way it should be. But I hate those annoying Tulsa Hyundai, Tulsa Hyundai, Tulsa Hyundai tv commercials. LOL, but they obviously got our attention.I hope the service experience is as good as the sale experience. Guess we'll find out !


2016 Sonata Purchase

5
MEDLOCK1431 on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was great! Everyone was a great help, from Jimmy our salesman to the sales manager, finance manager, and the service guys, they were all great!


Amazing

5
PIERSON_LAUREN on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

great clean and perfect atmosphere!oscar was great, he gave me a fair price and did anything and everything to meet my desires. i felt respected and fully informed. thanks to you!


Purchase of Hyundai Elantra.

5
FPIRARO on 12/28/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Generally, buying a new car is an unpleasant chore; but this was just the opposite. I was especially impressed with the professionalism and friendliness exhibited by our salesman.


Oscar Reyes is tops!

5
Terry Meier on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Oscar Reyes was a big part of why I bought my 2015 Sonota Limited from Tulsa Hyundai. I shopped dealers in Dallas & the Tulsa area & my salesman Oscar was the most honest, knowledgeable and low pressure of them all. I would highly recommend that you see Oscar Reyes if you need a vehicle.


GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH SIAN SUTTON

5
DIANA SINGLETON on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Sonata from Tulsa Hyundai and had a great experience. Sian sutton was my Salesman and he did a great job. He took very good care of me. :)


Great for buying a car

5
Miranda on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought a new Hyundai Tuscon here and had a great experience with everyone! Friendly personnel that really want to work with you and get you a price that you can afford. Will recommend!


it's a great dealership

5
HERRIMAN_CONNIE on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place Great people I love this dealership. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car. The is my second car that I have bought from this dealership


Jose M

5
IKERVDV on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went there for 2nd time and the service was great... They help you very well... Also they are very flexible and help you to pick the car you need


It was a pleseant experience.

4.2
MRSBLS2 on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Hyundai advertises a purchase price that is not attainable. Perhaps there are people with absolutely perfect credit...even with that...I don't think even they can get a car with a payment of $99.00 per month....Just saying!


Great service, very friendly great guys

5
Jeep Lover on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a two year old and they were great dealing with him as well as going quickly through the buying papers. Rey and Derek were very knowledgeable and were great with getting the buy to work with my finances. They did everything they could the 1st time and it wasn't round and round... I will definitely come back and buy again! These guys rock!


Great Experience, Super Service!

5
Tom S. on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience at Tulsa Hyundai, we hope to do more business there in the future. Jack Robinson took care of us, and did a great job, we enjoyed working with him.


Exceptional Dealer

5
SPARKS47 on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recommend this dealership with no reservations at all. They are professional and go above and beyond when getting you what you need in a vehicle as well as financing. Great experience after years of "ho-hum" dealerships for other makes. Love our Hyundai!


Great vehicles for the cost

5
HAMMOND.THAD on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The process was simple and painless, got my credit builder/first new car purchase. Car is loaded with features even at base level. Definitely will buy another come time to upgrade in a year or two.


great place

5
PYPP3R on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Tulsa Hyundai. Will be back in the future to purchase again from here. Have nothing but the best to say about this dealership.


Great experience!

5
PROLIFICJOSH on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a pleasant experience. The dealership reps were nice, courteous, attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable. They took time to listen to what I wanted in a car, and tried their hardest to find a car that matched those requirements


TULSA HYUNDAI

5
freddie Young on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was awesome and knew what he was talking about thanks for the great customer service Superb job


experience

5
gerald on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience with them, great to talk to and knowledgeable


fast service

5
ole gauych on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything went smooth very fast. Spent just a little over an hour then i was out on with my eleantra


Good Sales Process

4.7
ScottAuD on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They worked hard to procure my car and give me I believe a fair deal.


Buying a car

5
Chao on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick did a great job! Thanks! he treated me great and I got exactly what I wanted, great staff.


Salesman Oscar

5
Amber on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oscar was a great guy to do a car deal with. Would get my business any day.


Very friendly dealer

5
Rey Pina on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We enjoyed our purchase here, the dealer was not "pushy" or intimidating. He was very friendly and answered all of our questions. We would recommend Rey to anyone.


Would Recommend Tulsa Hyundai, Great Salesman

4.3
T from Tulsa on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall good experience, helped in a big part by my salesman Jacky Leung (highly recommend). Had to go through the usual "tennis match" on getting to the price that had been advertised on-line (only real issue I had with Tulsa Hyundai). On-line price had an "average savings" shown and the price after the "average savings". I felt this would most likely be the starting point of negotiations, although the price listed was a fair price, so I did not expect a significant amount of movement, but some. Turns out the "average savings" involved a number of incentives added together that most people would only qualify for a few. I felt this was very misleading and after significant haggling, they went with the on-line price, but I had to finance the entire amount with them, even though I was willing to pay cash. Not a problem though, as I will pay it off in 60 days (the time I have to wait before I can pay it off without a penalty, evidently - we will see). I have certainly had worse experiences buying a car and the dealership is very nice and clean and the people are friendly and not pushy. I did appreciate my salesman Jacky, he knew his stuff better than other salesmen I had talked to at other dealerships (different cars and makes). I found it interesting that many times I knew as much about their cars, or more, than they did, not so with Jacky. Very thorough and did not feel pressured - would recommend! Bottom line, I would buy another car from Tulsa Hyundai, but there would need to be some ground rules set down first....


Hyundai Genesis

5
Eric Johnson on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oscar was my sales person and he did a great job getting me into my new vehicle. He worked it out to where the price was within my budget.


Excellent customer service/sales

5
light on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Eddie was very positive and service oriented.. New about the cars we were interested in so didnt waste our time. Very honest and up front.


Service Reps

0
Thomas on 10/10/2015

Eddie Durham will take care of you. he is a hidden gem that needs more loving at Tulsa Hyundai


Don't go to Tulsa Hyundai!

1.6
Lonnie C. on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

In a process that took over five hours, I was bounced between multiple employees. When the sales manager on staff, himself, along with the salesman shown me an envelope that was written in several different pretty colors, a deal was offered. They said they would give me about $20,000 for my car trade in, payoff another vehicle for me at about $2,000 and sell me a Genesis for about $33,000. While sales only focused on what the monthly payment would be making, I asked three times what my trade in offer would be before they finally shown me what was on the envelope what they would give me on a trade. The sales manager said this amount here, as he pointed to what was written in the scrap paper, plus the second vehicle payoff. I said, yes, wow, thank you. That would be great.Then I went in to see the finance manager. What was written on the paper was a $20,000 trade in, including the payoff of the truck. Although the contract form explicitly says:The Purchase of this service contract is voluntary and is not required in order to obtain financing of the purchase covered vehicle...the sales manager told me that a $4,500 Millennium Auto Protection warranty, along with gap insurance, was part of the deal or there was no deal. Hyundai already has a great warranty. So this was only taking further advantage of me. My actual trade in on the car amount, listed in the contract was $12,500. This is a couple of thousand dollars less than what the KBB value is on a trade in. When I mentioned this Big Red said, Kelly Blue Book is only for the north and east coast. This is one of many lies I was hearing, but I kept my mouth shut. I just watched and listened to what was going on and what was coming out of their mouths, trying my best to maintain my composure. They though I was actually buying it all, I guess. Also, the final price of the vehicle was now about $34,000, $1,000 more than agreed upon. BAIT AND SWITCH MUCH! With interest , plus the required extras I had to purchase, the final payout amount came out to $53,000 for a Hyundai Genesis Coupe! not a BMW or Mercedes. I took my new car to the service department, because I honestly thought there was something wrong with the clutch and transmission. I was turned away because there were no problems. They are so incompetent in the Tulsa Hyundai service department that they had to call Hyundai engineering to identify what parts were under the hood. I might have put myself out there, considering my credit score brand that I have been doing my best to repair for 5 years now without much change and many paid loans, and paid this out. However, the 2015 Hyundia Genesis Coupe is the most ignorant failure of a machine I have ever encountered.


very excellent

5
sallyw on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Work with us in every which way to get us the best deal possible. Very friendly and professional people and definitely recommended them here at tulsa Hyundai.


JACKY LEUNG, TULSA HYUNDAI

5
leonda60 on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very knowledgeable, friendly and fun. A pleasant experience. The staff was courteous and interested. Great time was had by all. Love my car! Good Job


Great Serivce, Very Helpful

5
nicreed32 on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very helpful. They helped us get in the car we wanted for a very fair price. Staff was very friendly.


Buying experience

2.3
M.DUNN1 on 09/23/2015

Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

See my survey comments... there is room for improvement. At every turn the price of the car went up and up. Didn't like some of the language/slang used, Didn't like bad-mouthing other dealerships. Some folks seemed somewhat confrontational.


A super Dealership

4.8
FLATTOP74017 on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent place to shop and buy a car. They have a right to be proud of Dealership. Oscar gets my as a great salesman anytime.


Great Experience

5
Lucy Lowery on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mikaela, Jack, and Jake, did a great job! I will recommend them to everyone I know.


Sales experience was great!

3.4
lordlanders on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Jacob did a great job and did not apply high pressure on the deal. I did receive information from Dee Brock that my credit report would only have one hard hit related to requesting a competitive bid on the financing but I had three hits on my credit report and it lowered my score. I have since emailed him requesting that he send a letter of deletion to the credit bureau and not heard anything back. If he would take care of this I would be very satisfied. I am pleased with the vehicle.


I was very pleased overall with my buying experience.

4.2
MANDOLADY52 on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The employees were very friendly and answered all our questions satisfactorily. We were especially impressed by the gentlemen in the finance department. I am very satisfied with my 2015 Sonata.


Great place and great staff.

5
COTY0905 on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Would go back and would recommend to others to buy here. Great customer service and I didn't feel pressured into anything. I wasn't bombarded by everyone as soon as I arrived which was very nice.


Awesome

5
B_SMEDLEY on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great people great experience love my car, have had so many people ask me where I got it and that they want one am sending them that way


Purchase 2015 Santa Fe

4.7
GREG.JEFFRIES on 09/09/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had received a VIP invitation to the dealership. We had never been to the dealership before or knew anyone who worked there. A person who informed they were from the finance department informed that they had a buyer for our 2011 Hyundai Sonata and would probably be able to pay a higher price for our vehicle if we would like to stop by. We went to explore and decided to keep the Sonata and traded in our Lexus for the Santa Fe. With the helpful financing as well as the professional & personable staff, it made our experience a pleasant one.


Very unethical

1
JMickle on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Attempted to buy a car at an advertised price there. Was told I had to meet certain requirements such as finance the vehicle, be handicapped, veteran and being a member of some Hyundai frequent buyer club. Would not sell the car at the advertised price. Finance manager was smug and condescending. I would never purchase from them or purchase a Hyundai due to such a negative experience.


It was pleasant enough.

3.8
TJEAN64 on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The young hispanic male was very thorough with showing me what all the vehicle has to offer. Took me out on the highway to feel the speed/power it has. Parking lot to experience the vehicles control. Took the time to hook up my bluetooth, and help me set up all of the email/gmail, etc. Encouraged me to spend time with my manuel, etc.


Not so good!!!! But I love my car!!!

1.6
RENEELOU64 on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We did not have a very good experience at this location as we were passed from salesman to saleman. I am however a true Hyundai lover and will purchase a new one again in five years just not there!!!!


awesomeness.

5
JTHOMPSON0 on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Class act dealership lot of cars to choose from .Great people to work with an the experience was awesome.People stop my son an ask where he got his car from an he likes the attention especially when its girls who ask. We will be back to purchase another some day. Thanks for treating us so well.


amazing. perfect. great

5
EDDIERANDLE85 on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was great. Everyone was very helpful and there were a lot of people there but I always felt like the main priority. I am pleased


Honest and helpful

5
KENNETHBEZAN on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a good experience at Tulsa Hyundai. From the salesman Sian, to Jackie the tech guy, to the manager, all seemed intent on making the car buying experience as straightforward as possible. I had done my research and knew what I wanted in my next vehicle, so the whole buying operation was smooth. They were especially accommodating in valuing my trade in and I feel that I got a fair deal. I purchased a Santa Fe Sport. This vehicle essentially "sells itself" with its impressive list of features and performance. As such, you might expect the salespeople to have a take it or leave it type of attitude. At this dealership, they take nothing for granted and I feel that each member of the team acted like my complete satisfaction was their goal. I have not used their service department yet, but I have every reason to believe that they will be as accommodating as Sian, the sales associate that I worked with. My wife drives an Elantra, so I knew that Hyundai made a good product, but mentally it was hard to give up my Mustang. So far I have not regretted the Mustang and am completely satisfied with the Santa Fe Sport and the Tulsa Hyundai dealership.


Very happy with our salesman & his manager.

4.4
CONNIE811 on 08/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a new salesman that was very pleasant to work with. My only complaint was waiting so long on the finance department. We were paying cash & got rather upset with the long wait. Luckily another person was able to help us before we decided to walk out. Waiting for 1.5 hours was entirely too long. Other than that we were very satisfied.


Best Experience

5
DESILEA92 on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best Car Buying experience my husband and I have had. We were looking for a safe and reliable vehicle for our teenage daughter. They listened to us and matched her with a vehicle with a high safety rating. We will be returning.


Great experience!!! Go to Tulsa Hyundai!!!

5
KAYLINCLEEK on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time buying a car, so I was a little nervous. But, the staff was super helpful and went over everything with me to make sure I got the best experience possible. I will definitely recommend Tulsa Hyundai to anyone looking to buy a car!


Impeccable

4.8
ROGERWALKERMCDANIEL on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What an astounding buying experience! Mr. Williams was an immaculate spoken sales professional! We were able to purchase a vehicle without coming to the dealership except to sign paperwork due to my health. Mr. Williams brought the vehicle to our home for the test drive and demonstration. He selected the perfect vehicle for our needs to demo to us. All negotiations were handled on the phone. Once we agreed to make the purchase, we arrived to the dealership to be dazzled by the greeting of the staff. Completing the paperwork was less than 30 mins to complete and take delivery of our new car. All the staff were more than superior in their service and knowledgeable of the transaction. Buying from Mr. Williams and Tulsa Hyundai was an optimum experience that was very astute to our needs. This experience was the most uncomplicated pragmatic venture for a large purchase. Without circumscription we will make future purchases from Mr. Williams and Tulsa Hyundai as well as propose to our family, friends and colleagues to use your services. Mr. Williams, Big Red and the others involved in our deal merit to be lauded publicly for their enthusiasm and performance. With all respect and honor we thank you!Mr. & Mr. Roger and Terry Walker-McDaniel


Kudos to my Salesman

4.8
TYLER.BROWN on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was able to beat Tulsa hyundai's price by $700 at a dealer an hour away but did not pursue the deal because of the professional attitude and customer care given by Oscar at Tulsa Hyundai.


Totally amazing

5
BAILEEMATHIA on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my new Hyundai and I will never purchase another car again! I'm in love with Tulsa Hyundai! The dealers were wonderful help and got me exactly what I wanted in no time!


Great Dealership

5
DWICHITA on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went out of their way to locate the specific color of Tucson that I wanted. Located one 250 miles from dealership which they picked up and held until we were able to come. We live out of town. Great experience!


Buying a new car for the wife.

5
JWOOLERY on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very professional and the best experience my wife and I have ever had in buying a car. The customer service attitude through out the entire process was impressive.


Best experience at a Hyundai dealer.

5
KARINCANTRELL on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After attempting to purchase a deal at another local dealership, which did not happen, I went to Tulsa Hyundai and had a wonderful buying experience. They were knowledgeable, professional and timely in making the deal. I will definitely do business with them again. Tulsa's best Hyundai dealership by far! :)


Great customer Service

4.7
Lenses Williams on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick and Timonthy were such a great help . Had a lot of knowledge about the car that I wanted to buy .


Car appraisal

5
Sam on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So far good job... I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family


Buy a car

5
Jerry on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick did a good job. He was very nice to work with.


Buy a Car

5
Carolyn on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick did a great job and I love my car. I would come back again.


Buy a Car

5
Jamie on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to buy a car! Great people to work with!!


Buying used car

5
Kyle on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick was great, no pressure, easy going. Would definitely come back to buy another vehicle or refer a friend to this dealership.


Very Wonderful Experience

5
Ms. B. on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

NO pressure from salesman, yet he was very accommodating. He seemed so sincere and authentic that I was willing to listen to his suggestion and considered getting a new car.


Buying a car

5
Nick on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick did a great job selling me a car. I am pleased.


Buying a car

5
Michael on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick was very helpful. I will definitely be back.


Tulsa Hyundai

5
Dani girl on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oscar was awesome! He took care of everything in a timely manner and gave us a great deal on a brand new Elantra. (Orange Tag Event)


Tulsa Hyundai

4.5
Joseph on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Taylor had a great personality. She was very polite and very respectful.


Inaccurate Mileage information listed on Cars.com

0
Derek on 05/27/2015

The mileage information listed on a car I was looking at was listed inaccurately. 5,300 instead of 53,000. I pointed out the mistake to the sales man and he shrugged it off. Two weeks later the information is still inaccurate. I thought the mileage seemed off, but when I went into the description they bragged about how great the mileage was and re-confirmed the number. I would have a hard time buying a car from a dealer who not only posts inaccurate information, but is unwilling to fix it, once pointed out.


Shopping for cars

5
bobby on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derek did an amazing job... I will definitely be back !


Bought a car !!!

5
Jesse's mom on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Derrick did a very good job and I am well pleased..


Taylor

5
Andrew Ambler on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Taylor was very helpful and worked very hard at contacting me and working with my schedule. very friendly


buying a car

5
M. Rowland on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derek was great in helping us purchase a vehicle...


Buy a car

5
T. West on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick was very courteous and informative. He was very friendly to work with....


Buy a car

5
Jalynda on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did buy a car here and the experience here has been great so far! Definitely will come back and would recommend.


Shopping for a car

5
Vietta on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really nice people... I had the door opened for me every time. Jasmine was really informative and answered all my questions.


Jasmine and Scott

5
Whitney on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I experienced great service and a very personable staff...


Taylor Bradbury

5
Walker on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I met Taylor online at your website. After receiving an email from the dealership. Taylor was very nice to take my information and kept on me..... Till finally I came in. She was in no way a pest about it. Taylor's customer service is awesome!!!


Tucson

5
Valentina on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service I received was incredible and I will be back....


Buying a car

5
Mary on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick did a really good job and I will recommend him.


Buying a car

5
Wendy on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick did a really good job. I really enjoyed my experience here..


Buyling a car

5
Kimmy on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great. Derrick was great and very patient with us. We were very pleased with the service.


Customer Serviceship

4.2
Chris on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The telephone / receptionist talked very nicely with full intentions to get detailed information from me concerning the car purchase scenario.


BUY A CAR

5
Becca on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an overall good experience!!! Everyone was nice and friendly!


Morgan Stewart

5
Morgie on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My overall experience was eventful. My first time buying. I love my car. Oscar Reyes was a great salesman. Thank you all so much! "Oh, Big Red don't forget your glasses."


Very Good To Work With

5
Dawn on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oscar, Big Red and Zach were very good to wok with. Very nice and professional people. The facility is exceptional and my daughter bought her first car!!! :) My parents are on their 2nd Santa Fe, that was bought from this dealership. Very pleased!!!!


Tulsa Hyundai

5
Judy on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I spoke to Jasmine, she gave me a lot of information which was informative on the Hyundai vehicles. The questions she asked and the way they stated made it easy for me to understand and answer. I really enjoyed speaking to her, she is very polite and knowledgable.


Car Buying

5
Amber on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derek Allen was very helpful. He answered every question I had, and gave me a satisfying experience.


Buy a Car

5
Tame' on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick met us at the curb, friendly & attentive. A pleasure to do business!


JUST WHAT I NEEDED !!

5
CAR ENTHUSIAST on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

jAZMINE RESPONDED QUICKLY TO MY INQUIRY. NICE PERSONALITY , PLEASANT VOICE, BIG RED AND ERIC GOT MY FINANCING WITH EASE. LOVING TULSA HYUNDAI.


Tulsa Hyundai

5
Annette Leon on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful an courtious staff . Its always a pleasure doing business with Hyundai of Tulsa !!


Buying a car

5
ss on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My overall experience has been great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Buy New Car

5
Lindz on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT JOB BY DERRICK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


CAR BUYER

5
Humberto on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job from Derrick ........................................................


Taylor

5
Scott Vantuyl on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Taylor was very helpful on the phone and greated me right away upon arrival .


Process of buying first car

4.7
Sega Genn on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tonight Derrick did an amazing job assisting me decide to buy a 2015 hyundai genesis . he worked with me to make sure I was understanding what i am getting myself into as well as explaining thoroughly the financial responsibility i am about to take . i am pleased with his outstanding service and Joe as well who has helped me out .


Jasmine

5
n/a on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful & nice over the phone , when I came into the dealership she was very friendly & asked how she could help me .


Great Service

5
Customer on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jasmine was great , friendly & attentive ......................


Jasmine

5
MAC PATEL on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

She is one of the good dealers and answered all my questions and gave me the best choice !


Great Car Shopping Experience

5
Bonga on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very attentive to customer needs & options they have access to . Great at follow up & not pushy at all . Pleasant people, service & atmosphere at dealership in general . (scott & Jasmine)


Buying a Car

5
Darrell on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was truly pleased with my salesperson and his professionalism , will be back to get the Geniesis, D>A> lol :)


Vert Patient

4.3
family of 4 on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying process is stressful as it is anywhere , but personel very patient and accomodating


Car Buy

5
Mrs. Vaughn on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick Did A Great Job .......................................................


Excellent !

4.3
Jen York on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Excellent customer service , very clean and professional !!!


very courteous / car

5
Teresa on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick was very curteous !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


friendly customer service

4.7
lupiis10 on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There's always someone to help you out and everyone is friendly . we got to see five different cars and the person helping was very patient .


Great Experience!

5
CatPat on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great shopping experience ! Everyone treated me really good and i purchased a new Elantra . i would recommend Tulsa Hyundai to my friends ..


Taylor

4.7
Mario on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

She had a great Bubbly personality! She was a wonderful help ...


Great job!! Love the people that work here.

5
Lisa on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service : Cam BDC: Jasmine both very friendly and very helpful -----------------> :)


Awsone experience

5
---------- on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Calli, Jasmine were awsome helping me get in contact with John Sears (SALES) and getting my appt set up . Awesome service !!


Derrick / D

5
david on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice and nice vehicles. Easy to work with during just wasnt in a spot to buy yet .


buying new car

5
rehurt on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick Allen is a great worker . I kept him busy for hours. I appreciate his hard work .


Jasmine

5
Nat Turner on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amazing service . Felt extremely comfortable talking to her !


Buying a Car

5
Angie on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derrick is very friendly & helpful...................................


Buying a truck

4
Tari on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with my salesman Derek Allen . Very polite , well spoken , and helpful .


Friendly and Kind

5
Luke on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Willing to work with me and my circumstances and over all GOT ME IN THE CAR I WANTED !!!


Jasmine

5
Laura G on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Jasmine was very helpful when scheduling an appointment for a test drive . she was able to answer any questions and was very professional. She was quick to respond to my interest online .


Car Buying

5
Hyundaientusias on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Coming into Tulsa Hyundai has been a plesant experience . the staff was helpful and the enviroment was clean .


Happy Customer

5
SUV LOVER on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

LOVED IT !!!!! __FUN___GREAT SALESMAN >>> DERRICK ALLEN!!


Jasmine

5
Super Boy on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jasmine was my customer service rep she got me with a salesman and saved me time , She was awesome


GOOD SERVICE COMMUNICATION

5
CLAREMORE on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

SERVICE MAN ; POLITE, INFORMATIVE ANSWERED ANY OF MY QUESTIONS ABOUT THE SERVICE . HE IS AN ASSIT TO YOUR ORGANIZEATION . HE IS ONE OF THE MOST COURTEOUS SERVICE MAN THAT I HAVE ENCOUNTERED OVER MANY YEARS.. P.S. I SHALL RETURN FOR SERVICE


Calli AKA The Supermodel

5
Kym on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Has always been helpful over the phone and in person . Understands the whole customer experience is so important .


Jasmine!

5
Cheyenne on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jasmine was very helpful She led me to J.D. She has great customer service, professional & very courteous. She knew what she was talking about and was able to answer my questions .. Quick and Knowledgeable !!


Hyundai

5
Chels on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jasmine answered all my questions and i really like the service ..............


Knowledgeable

5
Dut on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jasmine and Oscar were professional , answered all questions and was very helpful . Joe was also very helpful and worked with our budget .


$21,994

Mileage: 107000

Contact seller for Color

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Suv

City: Tulsa, OK

Contact seller for Engine Type

$19,798

Mileage: 43932

Color: EARTHY BRONZE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Tulsa, OK

Contact seller for Engine Type

$31,587

Mileage: 11

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Tulsa, OK

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.