TSG Auto

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.5 Quality Of Repair: 4.2 Overall Facilities: 4.5 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Quick, easy and very happy!

5
Hope Muszynski on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Kirk and I am a first time buyer. I was extremely skeptical and had a hard time picking out a car. He did all he could to help me find the right car for me. He made sure to keep in contact with me and never gave up on make sure I left TSG with a car. I will say I'll definitely come back and work with Kirk again. If anyone is looking for someone and somewhere to buy a car go into TSG and buy from Kirk. You will definitely leave very happy! Thank You Kirk for all your help. :)


Great experience easy to work with

5
Tide5 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Enjoyed working with TSG Auto and Isabel Garcia. It didn't feel like a business transaction, it felt more like talking to friends. Easy process and left feeling like I recieved great customer service and a really good deal!


Great place to purchase a used car

5
Jeremy on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased a 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 which was immaculate. I went on their web site which is very easy to navigate through and found it. When I entered the building I was greeted by Jim Young the sales men. He grabbed the keys and took me to the vehicle in the golf cart. the process was very easy to go through. The GM and finance manager were in constant communication after I filled out the credit app and had it sent out to the banks. Best sales process I have ever experienced!!


Great service

5
Seanb1 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesmen were friendly, also didn't try and force or push anything on us while we were trying to find a good all around car


Isabel was a pleasure to work with.

5
Tbrohlin on 11/28/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

My first experience with a different salesman was not great at all. But after visiting with the owner and a new sales person, the issue was resolved, and I would say I am a happy customer.


Honest, friendly, and understanding people

4.5
kepriv575 on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a positive, stress free experience here. All staff I encountered were friendly, helpful, accomodating and understanding. I recommend them to otatmosphere, down to earth atmosphere.


Buying a car

5
Eduardo Martinez on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Me ayudaron con last compra design mi carro Buen servicing you amabilodad me ayudarom cod. El Pago del financiamiento gracias pieces Llama a Pablo sempre


Great service!!auto!!

5
Jaguar 20 on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The treatment is great, exelenttes prices and the staff !!thanx TSG!!.. :) cool ,cool,cool!!I'll be back for another car soon !!thank u again!!


Good service

5
Jorge2509 on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

bjen servicio al cliente me ayudo en todas mis preguntas y me explico todo sobre las leyes del financiamiento y precio del carro muy buena persona gracias


Very helpful!

5
Jeepguy on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They did an awesome job finding a car in our price range and answering any questions we had! Theyes had a comfortable waiting area and free drinks for us during the Process. I would recommend to family and friends!


Excellent Service

5
Greg Engle on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Isabel Garcia was very helpful in helping us select a vehicle for my son. She was prompt in preparing the paperwork and negotiating a deal for us.


Friendly, easy, quick,

5
Bwengle on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Isabel was very friendly, she did not pressure me at all in the process. She was very professional. She made this a very pleasant experience. I am


Excellent Service

5
Monica Moncada on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend anyone looking for a car to go to Tsg Auto and see Jerryd Ruby. Jerryd was the sales associate that helped my husband and I. He was very professional and answered all the questions we had. He made our car shopping experience great.


Good service and fast

5
IRVINGREY5 on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were helped by Jerryd Ruby to find and suv thats we liked and at the budget we had he was really helpfull explaining everithing in detail also didnt take long to get all the prosses done.


Made a great purchase with Lincoln Pope

5
Elizabeth Moroni on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you go to TSG Auto, ask for Lincoln Pope. That guy is great. He is knowledgeable, guiding, willing and patient. He Is the Moses of Auto selection. He took me in the golf cart, I told him what I needed and he parted the sea of cars and lead me to the best vehicle; one that matched my qualifications, my needs, and my financial expectations (and limitations). He was honest and upfront, personable and funny, from helping me select a car online, to informing me through the purchasing process. He ensured clarity in his explanations, making sure I understood each piece of information. And throughout my time at TSG Auto, i had a very relaxing and enjoyable experience, which was pleasantly unexpected since buying a vehicle is often a stressful experience. Pope made it easy. He is truly an asset to TSG Auto.


Class act!

5
Andy&Michelle on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a 2007 Kia Sorento from Jeff and the entire process was very professional. I don't want to get into all the boring details but there was a problem with the drivetrain that I noticed when test driving the car. Jeff assured me they would take care of it so we did most of the paperwork and I paid in full using check & CC. I asked what would happen if they couldn't fix it and Jeff said we would just undo the deal. I couldn't ask for any more than that. A few days later they called and said the repairs were done and I could pick up the car. On the way home I felt the same problem, though to a lesser degree. I called Jeff and half expected him to say "too bad" but he said bring it back and they would work on it. I scheduled an appointment the following weekend and they spent about 3 hours working on it. After they were done they told me to drive it for awhile to see how it felt. If the problem was still there they offered to send me to a dealership for a diagnostic to figure it out. So far so good, its been a week and it seems like the problem is corrected and I'm very happy with the entire staff at TSG. Jeff, Bryan, and Rick were all great to deal with! Thanks


Great experience!

5
Amber on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience from start to finish. Jeff Zweben was extremely helpful, considerate and patient with our overall expectations. We were recommended to this dealership and we will definitely recommend our family & friends.


Justin was Awesome

5
Nicole123 on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They made us a reasoable deal on our trade in and Justin made the process very easy. We will be returning when we decide to trade in again.


great buying experience

5
Mrs. Curry on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the opportunity to work with Lloyd Giffin sales associate at TSG Auto. Lloyd was very helpful and accommodating with my purchase of my 2006 Toyota 4 Runner. I am Thankful and Happy with my experience . Thank you Lloyd!


Great Experience

5
Nathan Davis on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a truck from Bob Hetsko at TSG Auto recently. We had a great experience from start to finish. Bob is friendly, knowledgeable, funny and patient. I test drove several trucks, both at TSG and other dealerships. I ultimately returned to deal with Bob. He took great care of us. If you want a fun, fair, and low pressure buying experience, I highly recommend seeing Bob.


The Best!

5
Linda LIMON on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went out today looking for a truck for my husband when we arrived here at TSG Auto we were greeted with a friendly sales staff Isabel and Pablo help us buy a beautiful truck it was just what we wanted very happy with the deal we got...and we also got Pizza pop, popcorn very nice place. So if your looking to buy a car you should come here.


The best.

5
Elias67 on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My grandparents were looking for a truck that they love. And the got a very good deal and they are very happy with the truck. They offered us pizza, water, pop and popcorn.


Buying experience

5
Ned Martinez14 on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

my buying experience was great no pressure and they really listened to my wants and needs Isabel and Pablo were friendly and professional I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle


Great overall experience

4.6
jl on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience with Bob was easy and pleasant - better than we had hoped for! Bob's laid back way and TSG's quick processing made our purchase enjoyable. Great customer service! Thanks to Bob & team!


Wonderful experience from start to finish

4.8
jamnjet on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently purchased a truck and had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Our sales person, Bob Hetsko did a great job of answering any questions, being polite, friendly, and helpful.We overheard Bob instructing the service technician to make sure that there was enough gas in the tank for us being that we had over an hour drive home. Bob went above and beyond the job to help us!This vehicle buying experience was very positive and became easy and stress free because of the great people at TSG Auto. We would not hesitate to recommend Bob, and this place, to anyone we know.


The best dealer I have ever dealt with

5
Corona on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After our old truck was hit and totaled we spent months looking for a new truck to no avail. We even had gone to TSG on a previous occasion but the one we were looking at was sold before we pulled the trigger on it. Starting from the time we were test driving trucks until today Ben Uher was fantastic. Like any used vehicle there were things that needed fixing and there was not argument no push back it was "we will take care of it." I cannot recommend TSG and Ben in particular enough, no high pressure, no dancing around the process was as painless as buying a truck can be. This may sound like hyperbole but I am sincere I have never had a better vehicle buying experience.


Awesome Experience

5
tonybebber on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked with Kirk and got a great deal on a Honda Pilot. The whole process was painless and it was overall a great experience. Way better than my past experiences at dealerships.


Buying my new Chevy Tahoe

5
Jerry Peterson on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Pablo and Isabel they help me getting the deal that I want. I went to different dealers and they help me to get the payment that I want. Thanks


Pablo & Isabel were great

5
Chris212 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pablo & Isabel were very helpful. They worked hard and they were patient. Very nice and courteous. Will definitely recomend to my friends and family. I will go back when I'm ready to purchase another vehicle.


4th Purchase from TSG- Happier than EVER!

5
Jennifer G on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I KEEP going back and will CONTINUE to go BACK to TSG because the car selection always fits my needs and they treat me like family! This is my 4th vehicle purchase from TSG - the services gets better every time! Pablo was my sales associate this time around, he is a true professional, very courteous and personable. THANK YOU TSG and Pablo for another GREAT EXPERIENCE!


Sons car

4.6
Upsops on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went to TSG Auto to purchase a good used vehicle for our son to get to college and back. Jerryd Ruby met me as we were looking for help. He was very informative, answered and researched all our questions. He was patient even after looking at several cars and options. I would recommend Jerryd and TSG Auto.


Really helpful and kind Workers

4.8
KTomp5 on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a car and Jonathan helped me look for a car that works with me, I didnt really know what I was looking for. But the worker helped me look for something and showed me many cars that work in my budget.


Great Service, Easy to find vehicles and fast approvals

4.8
aruiz58 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just a great experience with Pablo.He greet us at the beginning and ask us a few questions about what we were looking for, then showed us to the room where we could search for autos based on our criteria.We found 3 that matched and we took them for a test drive.He did not pressured us at anytime, always willing to answer any questions.We agreed on a payment plan that was good to us, he talked to his manager about it, showed us some options.We had to comeback next day because it was late for me, we came back with all contracts ready and car clean.Another 30 minutes of explaining the contract and signing and we left there happy.


Friendly, Real, Simple, and Painless

5
jayb on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our car buying process was very easy. We were given the freedom to browse and test drive without lots of pressure. Negotiating and purchasing was very simple and straightforward and we never felt negative pressure from Ben. He was also easy to connect with on a personal level.


No hassle

4.7
Cowgirlgeek on 11/08/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman Jeff was not only professional, we did not feel pressured and he worked with us on the purchase of our vehicle and trade in


Smooth and fast

5
RDV1USA on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kirk was awesome and a Profesional sales person and will be back again. This was a no pressure dealership and a fun place to buy


Excelente

4.8
ELJAIMES07 on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

El servicio es excelente desde cuando entras al dealer Asta que sales de del mismo lo recomiendo amplia mente. Y si tienen un cambio aun mucho mejor te pagan lo que cuesta tu cambio en realidad..


Great place!

5
Trish123 on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a lovely experience, no hassles! Kirk, our salesman was great. We shopped around and got the best deal here!! Price was as advertised and we feel we got a good deal on our trade in.


Excellent experience

5
Jimw on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great purchase experience. Car and price were exactly as advertised. No hassles at all, plus some great perks with the buy.Will definitely come back again.


Very helpful

4.8
Saradee on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pablo was very helpful and patient with our very specific vehicle needs and trade-in. I would definitely return in the future, and recommend to anyone else looking for a vehicle


Dave Musgrave made it an easy purchase !

4.2
TO on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I came to your dealer to buy a 2012 Silverado 2500HD just what I was looking for. Dave was great at making it quick and easy transaction. Also other salesmen were helpful, Lincoln Pope, and Jay Hoffman. Your finance Manager Chris Boyer not so much , rude. because I would not buy the gap insurance. Also he did not ask me what terms I wanted on my loan contract, otherwise I had a good experience with your staff and dealership. I would recommend this Dealer. Thank You Troy Ogg.


Great experience with no pressure

5
Truckguy on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly environment. Our sales consultant was very fun, helful, honest and up front with us. We never felt pressured.Tim & Lincoln did a great job


Compra de mi Tacoma

5
Norma sanchez on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

El senor Pablo es una persona eficiente en su trabajo de vendedor de vehiculo Gracias por la ayuda me ayudaron en la compra de mi tacoma


smooth purchase

4.8
4x4dude on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ben Uher was a knowledgable salesman, friendly introduction at the door. Answered all my questions.Wrapped up the deal quickly! When I pointed out a service problem with the truck I purchased the dealership took care of it instantly no hassle!!


Great experience

5
Sb on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very well taken care of by this dealership. The Ruby's were very accommodating and interested in helping us get the best deal. Jerryd was patient and very knowledgable of the cars on the lot.


Excellent customer experience

5
Meredithc on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in from another town looking for a good deal. We were greeted by Jerryd Ruby immediately. He was wonderful and took extremely good care of us. I would definitely come back to do another deal with this dealership.


No pressure sale

5
Duncan445 on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Kirk Settell with a purchase of my new jeep and he was great to work with. Usually I don't care for car salesmen but Kirk was awesome to work with and he made me feel like he truly cared about what he was selling me.


Shop at TSG!

5
carman27213 on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a gmc from TSG! Dave was my salesman. He was very knowledgable about the trucks that I was looking at and provided me with good customer service! This place really exceeded my expectations!


Recent purchase

5
Chevytothelevy203 on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a truck from Tsg auto and was satisfied with my time here. Dave really was good with me and my family. I would definitely return as a repeat customer!


Car dealer that cares!

5
TylerF56 on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys are awesome and really care about their customers. We purchased a vehicle from TSG and had some engine issues with it. TSG took good care of us by first trying to repair it then when all seemed lost surprised us with a new vehicle. These guys have went above and beyond the average dealership to take care of us and make our deal right! We are recommending TSG Auto to everyone that will listen and plan on coming back for our next purchase.


Awesome customer service

5
truckguy on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome customer service here! Dave found me a good truck for a good price. Overall, awesome place to look for a new car! Big thanks!


Great truck!

5
fordman6675 on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great truck! Dave M. helped to find me the right one for me. I was really happy with not being hassled or pushed into buying. It made the process work for me.


New truck

5
theone on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience. Kirk did a great job. Dealer has a huge inventory. Very helpful in finding the truck I needed..small issue with truck, was fixed quickly.


Best experience I've ever had purchasing a car

5
JSReviewedHere on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ben Uher helped with the sale and paperwork. What a great guy. He couldn't have made it any easier. Went through all the paperwork and explained everything very plainly, no 'lingo', which helped because this is first time I've purchased a car (on my own). Chris Boyer was the finance manager who assisted me. Absolutely amazing individual! He got through everything fast, to the point, and got me the best deal in town. I really couldn't be happier with the experience unless they gave me the car for free, which was close to what I got it for!! Thanks TSGAuto!!!


Awesome!

5
Hilary C on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place to buy a car! We came in this evening with two specific cars in mind and Lincoln was a wonderful help. Very friendly, honest and no pressure. I am now the new owner of a beautiful Toyota Highlander. Would definitely recommend!


Straight to the point

3.8
Jeeprider on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Was looking to get a jeep from trade in and Pablo went over all the options and worked with me on payment options to get me into my jeep and off the lot the same day in fast and friendly fashion .


Fast and smooth

5
Kristina Morris on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No pressure dealership , fast and friendly . They do not haggle you or pressure you at all. I loved how we were not pressured to look at other vehicles. Definitely recommend.


Great, Friendly service

5
kattgr on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

TSG is a great place to buy a car. We dealt with Bob Hetsko. He was friendly and answered all of our questions. We looked at several cars and there was never any pressure to buy and the cars were fairly priced. It was a pleasant and easy car buying experience.


2010 SRX Dream Car

4.8
madgic on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman was Lincoln Pope. He was great! Answered all questions I had about the car. If he didn't know he found out form me. He also came in on his day off so I could get my car. Also, retrieved my CDs I had left in the car. He didn't pressure me in any way. If I said I didn't want to do something he said "okay". Same with the Finance Department. If I was ever to buy a new car I would go back to TSG Auto. Great Place!


Pleasantly Surprised

5
nldunnan on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our truck buying experience at TSG was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Gone our the days of dreading going to the care lot. No pressure sales at it's best! The entire process took about 2.5 hours and that included our 30-45 minute test drive. Jerryd Ruby was so down to earth and not like any "Car Salesman" I have worked with. We love our new truck , equipped with full tow package, and can't wait to see how well it will pull our travel trailer. Keep up the great work!


Jonathan is amazing!

5
Enigmaneddie on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jonathan was great, Tsg is amazing, has great vehicles. It was a easy and fast process. I will be back soon. Thanks you for all the help Jonathan.


Jerryd Ruby is awesome!!

5
Denrazor303 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks Jerryd Ruby for getting me set up with my new car for my business!! I appreciate the time and effort when I walked in to set up with no appointment.


Reasonable Pricing, Good People

4.2
Blueblood11 on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Bought a used Acura MDX. The staff was extremely polite and friendly. We took it on multiple test drives and also to an external mechanic before purchasing the vehicle. They were willing to fix the issues we noticed with the vehicle before finalizing everything. This dealership does apply a standard $400 vehicle handling fee, which seems like a very convenient extra fee, so please note that this will be rolled into your negotiated vehicle price.


First car purchase

4.6
laceykvz on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pablo was a great salesman!! This car was our first car purchase as a married couple and he made us feel like family!! We couldn't recommend TSG auto and Pablo more!


Great experience

4.8
Craig Heller on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very professional to work with, nice facility.The vehicle we purchased was in great shape, clean and ready to sell. That was not the case at several other dealerships.


Mejor servicio

5
Violeta 06 on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Encontre el carro que queria y no tuve inconvenientes con el idioma. Les recomiendo este dealer. Excelente atencion y hablan espanol. Me siento muy contenta con mi compra gracias isabel por tu ayuda


Compra de el Jeep!

5
Jorge123 on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pablo y su esposa son lo mejor de lo mejor en tsg auto y los recomiendo gracias por la ayuda! Vimos el anuncio de univision y fuimos y nos consiguieron la aprobacion!


Thank You

5
Crystal on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service very kid friendly which means a lot to a mother like me thank you for your service Pablo Jose Centeno yous are awesome .


Second time buying from TSG.

4.6
Pndaluvr on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I am a repeat customer because TSG and Lincoln Pope have been awesome. I would recommend TSG as a first place to look for a used vehicle


Purchasing a Vehicle we could afford.

5
Luella Kreuthmeir on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Pope was very helpful to us as we were not sure of the type of vehicle we could use for our purpose. Mr. Pope suggested a few vehicles and after we decided what we could afford and use for our needs, we took Mr. Pope's suggestion. We have to carry a VA Scooter, for personal use.after Mr. Pope had measured the vehicle, we were satisfied and excepted his advice. We had been to two other dealers and they did not take the interest in our situation.


Good overall experience

5
Kyle04 on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great job really enjoyed it. Really nice guys with a nice environment. Will but from here again for sure. Future customer for here for life. Yeah.


Great experience!

5
bmosby on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Z was a great salesman. He was very attentive, timely, and helpful. You're guaranteed to find a car you like at TSG Auto and you will have a pleasurable experience buying it too!


Terrific Experience!

5
Chris G on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very easy and laid back. Jon Zendejas is a great sales associate to deal with. Would definitely recommend both the sales person and TSG as a whole.


Great Experiance

4.8
Drew on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a bad experience with Carmax and that is what brought me to TSG. With that said, I wish I would have went there first.my sales person was very helpful and not pushy. I was in and out really fast and it was a smooth transaction.Thank you TSG!


Fantastic!!!!

5
Mlutkin on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Zweben from tsgauto was fantastic! I called before hand to ask about a vehicle. When I arrived the vehicle was out front ready to go. Jeff was great he was friendly and very easy to talk too. I will definitely be coming back to Jeff for my next car!


Awesome!

5
jayeunique on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My visit was awesome and smooth. I was greeted as soon as I stepped out of my car. The employees I had were nice and understandable. They broke everything down for me I couldn't be more satisfied !


Wonderful Experience

4.4
TKarr on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pablo was very helpful and professional. He helped us get a great deal on our car. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.


Short, sweet, and to the point.

4.6
Mhev413 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was greeted and treated with respect from the moment I walked through the doors. My salesman, Lincoln, was patient, curtious, and did not try and push me in any directions. He made me feel comfortable purchasing a vehicle through TSG.


Jeff was Extremely Helpful!

5
nab0006 on 10/13/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff was easy to reach throughout the entire process. He always answered my calls, and took care of things before I had the chance to even ask him about them. He was honest and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone considering buying a car from TSG.


Easiest car buying experience I've had!

4.8
Advtwin2 on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm not sure if this car buying experience was easy b/c I knew what I wanted, drove it on Sat and then came back on Tues to buy the car with a pre-approved loan. The paperwork was easy and quick. All I had to do was get the loan paperwork to the dealer, sign some of their paperwork and was handed the keys! No haggling like the last time I bought a car, Like I said since I came in with a pre-approved loan and no trade-in I think that might have made the process ALOT easier but still ..... a quick and easy process!! The only down side is when you spend lots of money on a car it should come with 2 sets of keys/fobs. I had to end up buying another set that cost me about $127! Really?? I think the dealership can afford to have another set of keys made at no cost. I think that is with all of their cars -so if you are buying a car here I'd negotiate having another set of keys made.


Lincoln was awesome!

4.8
InfinitiLover on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lincoln was superb. He offered information and answers when needed and left me to look, think, drive, etc. when needed. His experience is extensive & he has all of the qualities that most car dealers lack....patience & honesty. He won't make up an answer if he doesn't know it, but he knows just about everything. Not a fast talker and just patient and kind. Great experience and I'll be back for future vehicles. I would definitely recommend this place and Lincoln, specifically.


Excellent Experience

5
kandace anders on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I worked with Pablo and we had nothing but a great experience. Pablo went above and beyond to make our car buying experience excellent. Everyone that we talk to was very professional and knowledgeable. We will be customers for life. Thank you, everyone, at TSG especially Pablo!


Kirk is the man

5
Gnash on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Straight talk. Reasonable pricing and just solid people all the way around at this place. They make you feel welcome right off the bat no matter what kind of budget you are working with. Ask for Kirk...honest and friendly. 5 staris not enough. These guys rock.


Amazing Service

5
NicMaghnuis on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Right as we pulled up, we were met by Pablo Centeno. He listened to an overview of what we were looking for and what our budget range was. We had a couple of cars we had seen online, so he took us to those first. Then he suggested a couple more similar makes and models we could check out. After we found the perfect car, he helped us through the financing and purchasing part of the deal. He was super friendly and kind, even though the emotional stress of buying a car (it was my first time!). The dealership was very clean and organized and everyone we interacted with was very friendly.


Easy and wonderful experience.

5
Alex23 on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kirk was very friendly and was great to work with. There was no pressure to buy and a the process was very easy and straight forward. Also, his description of the car was very accurate.


Best experience buying a car

5
Transom bandit on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership impressed me and I used to buy only new cars. I will come back here to buy my next car. Kurt was very good.


"MUY BUENA EXPERIENSIA"

5
TeresaR on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

El mejor dealer de Denver. De muchos alos que fui tienen el mejor servision, el mejor trato, y personas quienes ablan mi idiom. Apesar de que solo tenian 1 troca de las que buscaba, era el dealer quine la tenia a mejor presio, mejor cuidada, y con exelente millaje. Sus ajentes muy amables, amistosos. Lo recomiendo.


Great experience

5
gakerland on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly, fast, worked with us financially, great experience. Pablo was welcoming, he had strong knowledge of the car and others on the lot. He was very helpful and was able to get us in and out.


Great Experience

4.8
JasonMichael on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales and finance staff were extremely easy to work with. The staff let me peruse the lot independently and was quick to action once I had selected a couple vehicles I was interested in. Quick test drive, completed credit application and actually went back to work to make sure I didn't miss some critical meetings I had that day. Once my meetings were complete, was able to drop by, finalize paperwork very quickly and drove home in my new vehicle. Great experience.


I cant believe this happened to me

1.4
Nick Benedict on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Our salesman, Pablo was a very nice guy, and easy to work with...however when we got the vehicle inspected, the mechanic said it needed a repair before we should buy it, and that the OIL WAS OVER FILLED, TRANSMISSION FLUID WAS A QUART LOW, and the brakes were done poorly and should be redone. Pablo brought the sales manager to talk to us, and i told him what our mechanic said, and asked him " to please either perform the necessary repair or adjust the price by 400" for that was the cost of repair, and he said no they can't do that, and I asked what kind of business are you running here? and he screamed at me and poked me with his finger and I was actually afraid he was going to strike me, my sister was literally in tears because of his actions and yelling. The general manager told me it was tough luck!!...DO NOT BUY HERE! I mean look at all these bad reviews, and the best part is, that the general manager refused to give us the owners number. I have never been treated so poorly in all my life, let alone by a company that we were willing to give 10's of thousands of dollars to....


Terrible experience

1.5
dmgre on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We purchased $50,000 of vehicles within 48 hours of each other and have had nothing but problems and lost money from repairs. They quit returning our phone calls. High dollar repairs within days of purchasing. Never again and we had two other customers lined up to come in the same week to purchase vehicles.


WORST DEALERSHIP

1
Kawikidd528 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I had Justin Weatbrook as a Saleman and I just want to let everyone out there know NOT to go here. Before you purchase your vehicle they will clear all codes to make it seem like everything is perfect but sure enough a couple months down the road your lights will pop on. Justin has ignored multiple emails of mine when I'm trying to figure out how to get this resolved and yes he will ignore you at all cost. He and they are a bunch of greedy xxx people looking for only their commission checks and don't give a xxxx about the customer. DO NOT GO HERE YOU WILL REGRET IT!!!!!!


Fast,friendly and easy

5
Muls357 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in for a new xterra. Dealership was very friendly and easy to work with. Very laid back and relaxed dealership. Would recommend to others. Thanks !


They Go Above and Beyond to Make Sure Your Satisfied

4.8
Mark Jordan on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked with both Pablo and John Garramone on trying to find a Jeep Cherokee. We found one that wasn't totally everything we were looking for but was generally okay with so we purchased the car. After 24 hours we decided it didn't have everything we wanted. Went back to the dealership and told our situation to Pablo and John. John promised to find what we were looking for over the next week and he did. Within a week he called told us he has one ready to look at. Did the swap between cars, in and out within an hour. What they found for us was spot on exactly what we were looking for. Couldn't be happier. This is our third car purchased from TSG and every experience has been fantastic.


Perfect jeep!

5
ab1442 on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been looking for a new car for sometime. Dave was so patient and friendly with me. I traveled a long distance to TSG after talking with Dave to find the perfect jeep for me!


Friendly, hassle free

4.7
Lori McManus on 09/30/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice experience with little or no hassle. Pablo was very helpful and knowledgeable. We did not feel any pressure to buy. He did what we requested and made this a good experience for my daughter.


Lincoln helped me get my Subaru Tribeca

5
Becca.burton1 on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was referred to Lincoln from a friend and he helped me with the process of getting me the car! He was very helpful and friendly! I would definitely recommend this dealer and ask for him!


Lincoln

5
anasmith93 on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

One of my coworkers recommended this dealership as they had just recently bought cars there. Lincoln was the sales person that was recommended and who we worked with. we bought the Subaru Tribeca and tsg auto parker with Lincoln as our sales guys. Can't recommend him enough!!! he went above and beyond making the car buying process smooth and not so stressful! we recommend this dealership and especially Lincoln! ask for him!


tsg kirk

4.6
Bmoney66 on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kirk did a great job, allowing me to ask questions and use his information. Buying my first car felt real easy and didn't feel pushed on me or pressured so thank you.


Enjoyed our experience

5
Someone394 on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We enjoyed our experience with TSG, had a great sales rep Kirk, no pressure, started out with a test drive and purchased same day. Woud come back again.


Jarryd is a wonderful sales representative

5
Ladyhutch on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would have to say this was one of my easier experiences purchasing a vehicle. Especially considering that we are extraordinarily financing challenged. Jared worked with me over the course of a couple of days via phone calls text messages it in person visit to provide us with a vehicle that was exactly what I needed. He was extremely responsive followed up on every call or text message did diligent research and was just all-around a great person to work with. We had been looking for a while and Jarryd really listened to us, matched us with exactly the right vehicle, and worked hard to get our financing. We couldn't be happier. Thank you so much.


Great guys!

5
Limoguy on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman really listen to my needs and answered and of my questions. Then they made sure that everything was right after the sale! Awesome!


Great!

4.2
Trejpac on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had a great experience at this dealership. I enjoyed the customer service and the truck was awesome! This was nice after going to a previous dealership and having a hard time. Check them out!


New truck in an hour

5
Daniel on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got a great deal on a new cargo van and the best thing was I was out of there in an hour. Great service and great deal.


Worth the wait

4.4
rose on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We had looked at TSG a month ago but the salesperson didn't suit us. We felt talked down to. We tried again last weekend and met Jeff Z. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He was also aware of the latest vehicles that had come in even though they weren't even listed yet. Jeff got us into the truck of our choice that same day and took care of our concerns and questions easily.I recommend this dealership and also Jeff Z in particular.Chris handled the finances very smoothly and confidently. He knows his paperwork.Tim,, the owner is very friendly and considerate.Stan, the manager was understanding and calming.Thank you all!


Awesome Service

5
Abby on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked In and was greeted immediately. Dave and Kirk were amazing and put me in a car of my choice and under my price range within an hour!!


Great service!

4.8
Love my new truck! on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ask for Dave at TSG! Patient and zero sales pressure. Knowledgable staff with lots of experience. Great selection and after a lot of research was certain I was getting a great price.


Lloyd was a great sales rep. I really enjoyed working with T

5
Donnys Girl on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lloyd was Fantastic! Will work with him again. TSG was 60 miles away and they made the drive worth it. Thanks a million. Very very pleased


2006 toyota

4.6
Bluecrabs3 on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at tsg was awesome vehicle has low miles was well-maintained and had a great service record and history to go along with it carfax report The Works David Jay and Stan all more pleasant to work with.


Tsg purchase

5
Fernado2002 on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks for the attention Pablo help a lot with the payment and i now have the deal that i want with the paymnet6that i want.


Jeff was amazing

5
John Biffle on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone should check out tag auto and especially ask for Jeff, he was great no hassle and low pressure thanks for everything tag staff I appreciate it.


Love our new truck

4
Craig on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We purchased a Ford F-250 from Kirk. He treated us well, and was very helpful, answered all of our questions. Very positive experience - would definitely look at TSG for future used vehicle needs.


Whitcomb

5
Cris on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a Ford F-350 truck from Ben Uher and we couldn't have been happier with the excellent service and professionalism. We highly recommend buying from TSG auto.


Quick and simple transaction

4.8
karen Tackwell on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kirk Settell took great care of us. Got us in our vehicle and out the door in just a couple of hours. The entire experience was professional and expedient. We were looking for a work van and their prices were better than anywhere else in town.


Good deal, no hassle

5
TravlinLight on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Large inventory. Many of the model I was looking for. Made a good deal on my trade QUICKLY with no hassle! It was great working with Jeff Zweben


Jeff is fantastic!

5
RosyPosy on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff was great! No hassle. Quick in and out.Gave us what we wanted for our trade in. Was fun and friendly to work with


Love my truck - great buying experience

5
GNFISHINCO on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My recent experience with TSG and our sales representative Jeff Zweben was excellent and worth me taking the time to write this review. I have purchased approximately 15 car/trucks over the years from various dealers and this was as smooth and easy a transaction I've had with any.No BS back and forth dealing with the "manager", no feeling held hostage, no disrespect nor insult to my intelligence. I point these out because I experienced all of the above at other dealerships I was shopping. I will absolutely consider TSG for future purchases and recommend them highly based on my experience this weekend.


Ask for Bob...

4.8
CHRISTOPHER WHALEN on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ask for Bob if you want a knowledgeable, friendly and low-pressure sales experience. He took me out for drives in several vehicles and was very patient and answered all my questions. I'd definitely do business with him again!


Ash for Bob

5
Chris Whalen on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ask for Bob Hesko if you want a knowledgeable, friendly and low-pressure sales experience. He took me out for drives in several vehicles and was very patient and answered all my questions. I'd definitely do business with him again!


Great service. Walked out feeling great about purchase.

5
rfields on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

TSG had great service and very helpful associates. I arrived 30 minutes before closing, and they still helped me find the car I wanted, test drove it, then purchased it in that time. The sales associate worked past hours and was extremely kind and helpful. I would definitely go back for more car services in the future.


Buying the car

5
Jojocelyn on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best experience at a dealership! And best costumer services!! Thanks for the service they have bbq the same day, so we eat and bought the car. We are happy with Pablo service and happy with our car.


Large selection of well maintained cars, trucks, and suvs

4.8
adamsk on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesperson (Lloyd) really took the time to allow me to look at and drive multiple cars. He never made me feel rushed or pressured in any way and once I chose a car he made sure that everything was right with the car before I bought it. I was extremely impressed by the large selection of cars on the lot, especially how many were in the $10-15,000 range. The cars were all very clean and well serviced before being put up for sale. I will definitely be back again when it's time to buy another car!


Great job

5
Askjake on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to car max and they had a cheaper truck but it was in bad shape so I went back to tag auto and worked with Kirk set tell and he was no pressure and made it fun to buy a vehicle there


Just got a new truck!!

4.8
Enrique on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience super fast and easy process. Our sales person Justin did everything he could to get us approved with the truck we wanted. Super happy and defiantly coming back for further purchases.


Low pressure, friendly customer service. Ask for Bob.

5
Jason7 on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We worked with Bob Hetsko and couldn't be happier with our buying experience. I called ahead to check on availability of a truck we saw on line. Bob got back to me within minutes to confirm that the truck was available. On our arrival to TSG Auto, Bob was with us quickly, got the keys and showed us the vehicle. Through our entire buying experience, Bob was friendly, helpful and made us feel comfortable with his low pressure approach. He answered our questions directly and honestly.As we were waiting for finance, Bob kept us updated on the progress of things and made sure we had all of our questions answered. Upon delivery of the truck, Bob even gave us directions leaving the dealership to help avoid the toll on E470. Little things like that are what make you realize that Bob values customer service. The rest of the staff at TSG Auto were friendly. Our final steps with the finance manager were quick and easy. The lounge was comfortable and they even had food available for our teenage son.Great job TSG Auto and Bob Hetsko! Top notch!


Amazing customer service

4.8
Hannah Erickson on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service, and so patient! Took us some time to go through with it, we really looked around! But couldn't have found a better truck for the price and it is AMAZING! exactly what we we're looking for, thanks "JZ"!!


i feel so good

5
emily207 on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kirk did a great job and would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends,great job and see you soon.finance was great as well


BOB is amazing!!

5
Evangelina Blair on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked into tsg auto feeling very hopeless. I had the pleasure of meeting Bob, over the coarse of my visit, he restored my hope and faith. I have less the perfect credit and Bob got me into an 07 accord at payments I can afford. What a difference a few hours with someone who truly cares about you as a consumer more then a commision. I will be returning to tsg auto. They are all amazing!


Bought a new truck!

5
Alyssa Vetere on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome help from Kirk! Would definitely recommend to anyone. Will be bringing my daughter back for her first car in Dec of this year. Great job!


Great Experiance

3.8
Ace Viper on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

They do a great job discerning what your needs and wants are, and recommending + finding the vehicle that best meets your wishes. Even if you go intending to look at a specific vehicle, they recommend ones similar in price and similar in use/ style.


Good experience!

5
nativeroots124 on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my Honda Pilot from TSG! I had been searching for the perfect "new-to-me" suv and Dave helped me find just what I was looking for. I was so happy to be in a hassel-free environment. I will definitely be recommending Dave and TSG to all of my family and friends.


Daughters Car

4.8
Frank on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place to buy a car! Jeff was amazing to work with. Always returned my calls and I felt like he was truly trying to get me the best deal. Thanks


Great customer service!

5
mtnmangee113 on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came to to TSG and Dave M. helped me to find a 2006 Jeep Commander. It was such a great find! I can't thank Dave enough for all the help and time he put in with me! Bottom line, great product and great customer service!


An Unexpected Experience

4.8
WJ615 on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had avoided looking for a new car for several months because, like most people, dread the entire process. However, it was time for something bigger and TSG had an MDX that fit my search. My parents had also purchased a car from them in the past and had a very positive experience. I can't speak highly enough of my entire experience. I first drove the car in a small blizzard and Dave was great with helping me out in the snow and recommending additional cars I might want to drive that fit my qualifications. I drove the car and visited the dealership several times before I was ready to move forward, Dave never tried to pressure me into making a decision I wasn't ready for. I also took my kids in on a Saturday to make sure the car was a fit for the entire family. Not only was everyone kind to them but they had a BBQ going, which my kids loved. As a single mom, it helped a lot to know that my kids were comfortable and could eat and watch a few shows while I shopped. It could have easily been a long and terrible day. Financing was easy and was completed during a work day so I didn't have to sit there for hours. They were respectful of my time, never made me feel trapped and I never had to be there for more than an hour or two during the purchase process. I purchased the car and TSG agreed to fix a few items that needed repaired. This has been a mess and I can't speak highly enough of how their service department has dealt with it. They have had a hard time pinpointing the issue and have continued to diligently look at the issue. They've been patient and kind and while it's not yet fixed, I have faith that we will get to the bottom of it. Overall, this entire experience was great and I would highly recommend Dave Musgrave for assistance. When I'm ready to buy another car, they will certainly be where I go.


Great service for buying my new truck!

3.8
Erica12 on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I have had a very hard time within the last month between totalling my last truck and then not being able to find another one for over a month. I came to TSG Auto and worked with Pablo. He did everything he could to help me get into the truck I wanted and even went above and beyond and got the little things I was worried about fixed. I am now a proud owner of a 2007 Dodge Ram 2500! I would definitely recommend this dealership AND Pablo to friends and relatives.


Fantastic

5
lorepeachey on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer sevice, very friendly answered all questions for us. Very knowledgeable went above and beyond for us and made sure to address any questions or concerns we had


Quick and Professional

5
m on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found an FJ Cruiser that I was interested online. Lloyd was prompt and professional. The credit department worked with my credit union to get the deal done! I even left my truck with them and had the windshield replaced and the oil changed. Would definitely recommend.


Amazing.

5
Johnanthony on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience here at TSG AUTO was comfortable, professional and satisfying. Our salesperson made everything work for us, just the way you would want it. Thanks Jon!


Great buying experience

4.6
RandyA on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from TSG. Jeff and Pablo were awesome to work with! By far the easiest buying experience I've had!Thanks


No Pressure

5
Fire Right on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The buying experience was great. No pressure. Lincoln was patient as we looked at a few cars over the course of three days. Friendly people. Even provided snacks.


Friendly and easy to work with!

4.8
micarrol13 on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly and very helpful! Loves the selection on the lot, had more than 1 option in the type of car we were looking for! Family friendly too! I was thankful to have found tsgauto! We will ship there again :)


Kirk is Kool!

5
DrewD on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a Jeep with ease! Kirk was awesome, personable, and didn't pressure us in any way. Car delivered as promised. Thank you TSG!


Great experience

5
beepbeepjeep on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales man Dave was awesome! He sold me a jeep compass! TSG has great prices and great service! I would definitely recommend going here!


Bought a jeep liberty

5
Schweets on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a Jeep Liberty from TSG in Parker, CO! It's a great car for me and my salesperson Dave did a great job!


Pablo was outstanding

5
Rloera on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It took my a couple of visits but Pablo always found time to treat me right and feel comfortable finding the right vehicle. I was able to get a good trade value on my old car


Above and beyond!

4.6
bobb on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This is my first vehicle that I have purchased from TSG I would defiantly go back again. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Lincoln was a delight to work with.


Good experience

4.2
John Frahm on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My sales rep Pablo was great and patient with me, he was great at following up w/ me on things as well checking on how I like the truck and answered my questions and if he didn't have the answer he found it for me. TSG Auto did hold up to their word on the circumstances we made after I made my purchase w/ the full detail and fixes & touch ups I found when I inspected the vehicle. I still think the price was pretty high, but for my first time buying a vehicle w/ this kind of expense and payment plan I was satisfied w/ the rate they got me and on the loan.


Really great experience

5
janelle0811 on 08/25/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

TSG Auto was very easy to work with. Bob was great. Very personable and flexible. We got a great deal and were very satisfied. The finance manager, Brian I think, was very informative and helpful.


Eccelent

5
Kimberly Wingard on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 2nd car i've bought from TSG and i will return for my 3rd.Kirk was very helpful,answered all my questions.Thanks again Kirk


Strange Experience

1
Jeff on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

When I pulled into TSG I was impressed. They had a lot of great looking vehicles and they had a Lexus I wanted to look at. So I walked the lot and found the vehicle I was interested in. I walked around it, and waited for about 10 minutes for someone to help me. I finally gave up waiting and went searching for someone. I walk into the building and find a salesmen named Pablo. I told Pablo that I wanted to test drive this Lexus and he said great let me make a copy of your drivers license. He hands me the keys and says enjoy your test drive, and I look at him funny and ask him if he's going with me. He says no, enjoy your test drive. I thought that was awkward and strange that he has no desire to come with me, I guess he had better things to do than sell a car. After my test drive by myself I return to the lot and can't find Pablo. A man sitting in a golf cart notices I'm looking for someone and tells me Pablo is inside. I finally find Pablo and he's with other customers, I just handed him the keys and left. Definitely the strangest car (non)buying experience I've ever had. I will not be back.


We love our new Subaru !

5
America91 on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came to TSG auto with my husband and we bought a 2016 Subaru WRX and we are so in love!! Jonathan was extremely helpful and explained everything really well.


Eccelent

4.4
samantha Salmeron on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

People really frendly they help me to find the perfect car that i need for my needs even when i ask so that he can put the trucks that i wanted side by side he didny hisited to do all i ask for. Good servece


Perfect

5
James513 on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the customer service here at tsg auto. Lincoln helped me get into a good truck and helped me with any questions I had


Awesone customer service!

5
Wendy M on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I needed a replacement vehicle after my last one was totaled in a hit-and-run accident. I drove the exact make and model SUV I wanted but there was one mechanical issue that needed to be fixed. Kirk made it right by promising they would fix it at a later date! With winter coming up, that totally put my mind at ease and the sale was made! So excited to take my new car home!!


It was really great, very friendly.

5
Anv on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They are very clean,very profesional ,very friendly and made us at home.he was always smiling and answering our questions ,definitely will be coming back to get another car with them.


TSG is great

5
No Hippie on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman Lincoln Pope must be Tony Robbins. My feeble mind was no match for his outstanding sales skills. I came in"just looking" and woke up with a car in my garage. It didn't feel like I was even buying a car. I really enjoyed the free soda. Having drank so much soda I was able to tour their very clean restrooms. I highly recommend this dealership


Great experience

5
Jim Brown on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lincoln really did a great job and took care of us. We got a great deal and they did everything they promised. I would recommend Lincoln at TSG Auto to anyone looking for a great car or truck.


Purchased car for daughter

4.8
DougHNuts07 on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff made the process simple and painless! He is very friendly and has a great attitude! Would recommend anytime! I'm glad I stopped in!


Easy, no hassle used car purchase

4.6
Kaihl04D on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have need visiting dealerships of the past couple of months looking for a first car for our 16-year old. TSG Auto was very easy and we were shown exactly what we were asking for in car, price, mileage, etc.


Amazing customer service and great attentiveness

5
Erik21 on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

costumer service it's one of the most important bases of a business and that's exactly what we found here with our representative "Pablo" who really did a good job getting us a fair deal and answers to every single one of our questions. Just great !!!


Tsg auto got me approved

4.2
Eleyeveeeyeen on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Jeff at TSG worked hard this Monday to get me my first car! Appreciated the prompt help, and the receptionist Lucinda was a joy to talk with while waiting for the sales rep. Thanks Jeff, stay good!


Very good Dealership

4.8
TruckGirl on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales person was excellent. The deal was reasonable. Overall a very good buying experience. I would honestly recommend this dealership to anyone I know.


Jeff zweben

4.8
Nacho on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best salesman I ever worked with. Earned a lifetime customer. Jeff is my car guy as long as he sells cars. I think Jeff needs to train future sales reps.Noah Fouch


Friendly, helpful, patient

5
Mattbondismyrealname on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great selection and really competitive pricing. Salesmen (Jeff) was helpful and easy to work with. First time there and I left with a great Jeep in practically no time. Very pleased with my experience start to finish.


Used car purchase

5
Tsi on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service in finding, and purchasing a pre owned vehicle. The price was great, and very happy with my new truck. Will return for next vehicle purchase.


Awesome Honest Dealership

5
Sebi on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Pablo Centeno and he was phenomenal, he and the auto manager helped me find the exact vehicle I was looking for at a great price. I am recommending this dealership to everyone I know that is looking to buy a vehicle. The vehicles on the lot are top notch and you can really tell they take pride in what they do! They even threw in 4 free oil changes! Great customer service. Definitely buying my next vehicle from here!


Great place

5
Jared on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service and a great place to buy a car Jon was great with us everything went well would highly recommend to those in search of good clean cars


2004 Ford F-150

5
ChrisS on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was one of the best and most efficient car buying experiences for me. Justin was nothing but helpful and went out of his way to get me into a new ride. Highly recommend anyone looking for a reliable used car to shop at TSG!!


Great experience:)

5
Very happy customer on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Low pressure friendly staff Kirk was very helpful! Answered any and all questions we asked. I would highly recommend TSG AUTO. Kirk Settell is the first vehicle sales associate that I have done business in the last 8 years that I would highly recommend to friends and family


Good Customer Service

3.8
Mark Adams on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Kirk provided excellent customer service and was able to answer questions without any problems. Business was clean and lot was organized. I will refer friends and family.


Jonathan, gold jeep cherokee

5
Joshua ADAMS on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jonathan was awesome! Great personality, kept us happy the whole time. Worked out the best deal out of anywhere....had great shoes as well. Overall 10 out of 10 experience!


Awesome!!

4.8
taymart on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff helped my parents and I buy my first car, the overall experience was amazing! Jeff is a very friendly and out going person and is very easy to work with. Everyone at the dealership is truly so kind, everything went through quick and easy. Very happy with the overall experience.


Best Car Buying Experience EVER!

5
S. Beermann on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking to trade in my SUV and purchase a used vehicle. I found a vehicle I liked through Car Gurus at TGS Auto. I called early in the morning and spoke with Dave Musgrave, made an appointment, test drove the vehicle, and took it home that night. Dave was very easy to work with and TGS Auto gave me a fair deal on my trade in. Chris Boyde in the finance department ran several options for me and was able to work with my financial institution to get the lower interest rate they offered. This was the easiest and quickest car buying experience I have ever had with any dealership. Total time spent including test drive was 3 hours. It was very easy and I am happy with the entire deal. I would highly recommend visiting these folks if you want a no pressure, no run around, straight-forward transaction. Everyone at the dealership is very attentive from the front desk staff to sales to finance. Thank you, TGS Auto!


Bob Hetsko

4.8
camgam99 on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I gave this dealership and salesman a 5 star rating because I was very satisfied with the truck, the price, and the kindness everyone showed there. He took very good care of us, helped me purchase my very first vehicle and I did it with confidence because he assured me that we could get it done. Awesome, kind, just an all around good guy and very beautiful dealership. Definitely 5 stars from me and my family


Outstanding!!

5
dysonkmortensen on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a great experience to be able to purchase our truck here at TSG Auto. Jeff took great care of us and we couldn't be happier with the service we received and the truck we drove away with.


Customer service

4.2
Howard92 on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Over all it was good the customer service is great they listen to what you have to say and what you are looking for and will work with your needs.


First car buying experience was great!

5
CarterJA on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came in today planning on Purchasing a car. When we found out the one we had our eye on they were quick to find a better alternative and get us a great deal. Kirk was prompt on getting us info and processed quickly.


Found just what I was looking for and a great sales rep!

5
d king on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to this dealer because of their reputation as honest, helpful and community driven. What I found was the perfect car for me and a service level that surpassed my expectations. Kirk was honest, friendly, helpful and patient and the process was quick and painless thanks to Kirk and finance manager, Brian. I would send anyone I care for to TSG Auto and tell them to ask for Kirk! Thank you, Kirk and Brian! D King


Used Truck

5
Wmj on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great site for information that led to a dealer visit. Dealer staff was friendly and let us go at our own pace. Visit led to a great deal and a purchase. Well recommended!!


Awesome

4.8
King1122 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Exceptional service from John and the rest of the staff also very clean cars and nice dealership. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a car.


Friendly employees

5
Broncos101 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'd just like to thank TSG Auto employee Jonathan for being patient and helping me pick a vehicle (Ford Taurus) that hopefully lasts a while. I love the vehicle so far as it's definitely an upgrade from my last vehicle.


Great customer service

5
Erick123 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i recently went to TSG with my father(Spanish speaker) to help him find a Small SUV. TSG had a large inventory and Spanish speaking salesmen(Jonathan), needless to say I didn't have to translate. I'll defiantly be back.


Ben was great!

5
Yahoo on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

most dealers dont pay attention but Ben kept close communication with my needs. I had a small lag-time issue with my credit union and the other dealers i went to just said come back when ur ready. Ben at TSG gave me all the info i needed and all of his contact info to keep me on the line with the car i was interested in. We exchanged an abundance of emails, but thats the difference jn service I got from Ben and TSG.


Worked through some problems

4
Luis on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Had some issues with the car. Had a bad transmission. They did what they coumd to repair the transmission and gave me a warranty. Lincoln was cool through the frustrating process.


Great price and friendly help!

5
Donhow516 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2005 Jeep Wrangler at a great price here from Dave. The customer service was great! He was fair, honest and just overall a good salesperson!


My first car

4.8
James Contos on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family are return buyers to TSG. We had help from Ben Uher who works there as one of the car salesman. Nothing but good things can be said about this gentleman. He helped us with every need that we had for a car. I returned to look for my very first car. Gave me all the benefits of a return buyer, helped me in almost every aspect, and I went home happy with my new car. I would recommend looking him up if you are in the market for a new car.


Awesome

3.8
NMcc1987 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This has been a great dealer to work with and made buying a new truck really easy. I worked with Simon and had a great time and would highly recomend buying with him


So happy with my purchase!

5
yelvenia on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very very happy with my '06 Cadillac SRX that I bought from Dave Musgrave! I recommend everyone ask for Dave when they shop here! He was so very helpful with everything!


Easy!

5
jabrown833 on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dave Musgrave made car buying easy and hassle free! He sold me a great Dodge Ram truck! I am very pleased with my truck and my time spent there!


Fast and Simple

5
Tamara Inskeep on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had found a Dodge online and drive from Loveland to Parker to see it. When we got to TSG Auto all the salesmen were so laid back it was awesome that you could walk around without the sharks after you. Haha Ben Uher was great to work with and very friendly. Made our visit and our purchase so nice and less stress that we would come back from Loveland to deal with them. Thank you!


Great Served By Pablo Jose

4.8
RahangRai on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is great to get serve by Dealership by Pablo Jose. We are excited being part of TSG auto.com. I hope that TSG Auto will do even greatest job up coming on future. Thank You!!!


Extremely pleased!

5
Chsim5 on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I visited Lloyd at tsg auto, and he went above and beyond to help me. I had an interesting situation and he really took the time to understand and help, I know for a fact he got me the best deal possible and has gone completely out of his way to help me, and even now 2 weeks after I've bought my car he continues to be there for me to answer any questions I have. When I finished signing my papers I hugged him and thanked him, he was so good to me, a handshake didn't seem appropriate. Finding someone who is honest and trustworthy in the car business can be hard, and it's scary to put yourself out there and trust someone you don't know, but Lloyd's integrity shines through, and I believe he is a very honest car salesman.


Exceeded expectations

4.8
bclimb on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had never heard about TSG before the day we went there. At first I was a little skeptical, not knowing exactly what to expect, but was gladly surprised by the professional feel and friendly staff. There was no pressure at all to buy a car and Kirk was diligent in helping us find what exactly we were looking for.


Customer service is excellent

5
jjantz20 on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jarryd ruby was the salesman who helped get my new car and was able to match what I wanted to pay monthly and is an all around genuine guy


Pablo was great!

5
Ana on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pablo worked with us all day through my indecisiveness and worked with me to get into a car I can afford and I really appreciate his awesome customer service!!!


Very good experience

5
Chris on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good experience with with the cars with my sales representative with the finance guy lots of free water lots of free popcorn. And worked hard to get good deal


Came in for one left with two

4.8
Moore05 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in to trade our 1500 for a 2500 and we ended up with a 2500 and another vehicle. We loved the service and prices!


Best Dealership and staff

5
Jo on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the third vehicle in the last 7 months I and my family have purchased from TSG auto. They are great! Excellent cars, pricing, service, financing...they are the whole package!! I will always continue to return to TSG Auto for all future vehicle needs.


Painless buying experience

4.2
Todd Morand on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to TSG at the end of a long day of car searching. Got out of my car and Kirk asked if he could help me find something. I told him what I was looking for and he showed me everything they had without interjecting his own opinions, which I appreciate. We found the exact vehicle I was looking for and Kirk did everything he could to help me check out the vehicle and work with the other departments at the dealership to fulfill my requests. It was a professional experience.


Excellent service from our rep

4
PMoe on 07/18/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

The approach of our sales rep, Lloyd Giffen, was superb. He is seasoned, informative and low pressure. When we ran into difficulties with the first car we purchased he represented our concerns well and guided the process through the system. TSG responded to our return needs and we are fully satisfied with the new vehicle. This could have been very difficult--perhaps even ugly--but it was not. We appreciate TSG's response and especially the way Lloyd took care of us. A great representative for the company.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 46472

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Parker, CO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 46625

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Parker, CO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 66013

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Parker, CO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.