Treasure Coast Lexus

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

RX350 purchase

5
Chas on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealing with Carlton Duncan is a pleasure. honest, low pressure. he respects the customer and works toward satisfying their goals. was able to "patch up" a prior bad situation experienced at Dealership.


Friendly and comprehensive sales process.

4.8
Phil on 11/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Howard Kent was a real pleasure to work with and answered all our questions. He was attentive and thorough. I would recommend Howard to friends.


Outstanding experience with Paul at Treasure Coast Lexus.

5
coleenoleski on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently purchased a new 2016 ES with Paul LiCausi at Treasure Coast Lexus. He was a true gentleman-patient, respectful, professional, knowledgeable and genuine. Rick Russell was a great technical expert, Steve Friend was a very helpful General Manager, Anthony was thorough in the Business transfer, and Gary Coffee was wonderful in Service.


Our Third Purchase at Treasure Coast Lexus

5
Richard Ferrara on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Yesterday we purchased a 2017 RX350, our third vehicle purchase from Treasure Coast Lexus. It was a pleasure working with Howard Kent, sales consultant and Anthony Burruano, Finance Manager. We are pleased with this dealership, an upfront and hassle free car buying experience and superior service department. Howard Kent is great! He is personable, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He delivers and cares about the end product and ensuring you drive away with a car you love. We highly recommend Howard. After making sure we loved the car selection we worked with Anthony Burruano, the finance manager who helped us get the best deal possible. Anthony made sure we got a fair deal which was manageable with our budget. The whole process took just a few hours. Thank you!!We recommend Howard, Anthony and Treasure Coast Lexus!!


Purchase

4.8
Sam on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I dealt with Shaun, Paul and Diane when purchasing my new 2017 NX200t. Everyone was very professional, helpful and attentive. And I LOVE my new car..


Just bought a 2017 Lexus RX350 AWD

4.8
Nhuong Nguyen on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought a new 2017 Lexus RX350 AWD from Treasure Coast Lexus. Howard Kent is a excellent salesman. I was a pleasure to deal and work with Howard. I would recommend Howard for any buyers.


Very patient while I decided and then made it so easy!

5
hmac912 on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Treasure Coast was so easy to work with - no high pressure, just lots of patients and good solid information about the vehicles and the dealership from salesperson Carlton Duncan. Once I decided to buy a new RX350, Carlton made it a breeze to work out a great deal. He arranged for plenty of time to learn the features and technology with the Tech Specialist. I have never been treated with as much respect and professionalism in the car buying process.


Treasure Coast Lexus

5
Pell23 on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Treasure Coast Lexus was top notch from the sales department to the financing dept. We worked with Paul Licausi as our sales man and he was amazing. I tell all of my friends and family to visit Treasure Coast Lexus if they are looking to purchase a new or used car.


Best buying experience EVER

5
davewin on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just bought a new Lexus RX 350 from Howard Kent at Treasure Coast Lexus. I highly recommend these guys for a " family " car dealer. Superior service thus far and oh what a car.


an Excellent experience!

5
mono47 on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman Bobby Lloyd was excellent to work with. He showed Great patience in explaining all details of the IS200T I was looking at. At no time did he exert any pressure on me to buy the car but encouraged me to take multiple test rides and decide for myself. He exhibited great knowledge of the product and was a real gentleman at all steps in the process. I would highly recommend Bobby and Treasure Coast Lexus


Excited About First Lexus Purchase

5
pepsi on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just bought 2016 NX 200t from Howard Kent. He was extremely personable, professional, honest. He showed Great patience in explaining all details of the2016 NX 200t I was looking at. If you walk into Treasure Coast Lexus, ask for Howard. I'm sure the other salesmen are fine, but Get the best! We appreciated his efforts in assisting us with the purchase of this car. Our overall experience was great. Many thanks to Treasure Coast Lexus.Also thank you Steve and Rick


Paul Licausi's Service

5
Mary088 on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Licausi was knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to work with. I would highly commend him to my friends. He was eager to please and could respond to all questions regarding the car.I would highly recommend him to my friends should the occasion arise.


Sales

5
IreneC on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul LiCausi is an excellent salesman! He and his team (Rick and Steve) were all very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!


GREAT PURCHASE EXPERIENCE

5
Richard Cassara on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a 2014 certified pre-owned RX-350 from Howard Kent and the experience couldn't have been better. Howard is very knowledgeable, personable, and understood our needs perfectly. Howard weathered three test drives, detailed inspections, innumerable questions, and even came up with an innovative solution to a problem that had the potential to be a deal-breaker. If you walk into Treasure Coast Lexus, ask for Howard. I'm sure the other salesmen are fine, but why settle? Get the best!


Sales and Tech Service Experience

5
Paul V on 10/27/2016

Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlton and Rick sealed the deal on our latest RX350 purchase. Carlton sold us an RX in 2013 and this purchase was an even smoother and enjoyable experience. We appreciate how knowledgeable Carlton is and how easy it is for him to explain and demonstrate all the features of our new Lexus. Other sales personnel for another vehicle we considered referred to the window sticker for answers to our questions or told us he would have to get back to us with an answer. Needless to say, that individual did not get our business.Carlton has continued to maintain contact with us long after the sale by sending greeting cards on our birthdays and various holidays. I also appreciate the fact that whenever we service our. Lexus Carlton is always around to say hello and ask whether all is OK with the Lexus and how both my wife and I are doing.We've purchased many new cars over the years and Carlton has been by far the best salesman we have encountered. He's definitely a keeper.The final step in the sale is of course the technical overview. Rick made every phase of this otherwise complex matter interesting and unhurried. Much of what he pointed out was totally new and Rick sensed this as his overview progressed. At the 51 minute mark we stopped, briefly reviewed, and then sent us confidentially on our way. Great job Rick!!


Excellent, professional, efficient service

5
Redyns on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just bought 2017 RX 350 from Howard Kent. He was extremely personable, professional, honest and efficient- stayed late to complete transaction. Plan to continue doing business with this firm. Worth driving up from Boca to work with these guys- very refreshing to find honest, ethical dealers who do not play games or "bait and switch". Shaun, Rick and money man (forget gentleman''s name- all were excellent also.


Excited About First Lexus Purchase

5
Donna and Robbie Markham on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just bought the new 2017 Lexus RC 350 and we're looking forward to driving such a cool car.! Paul Licausi was our sales rep and he was very professional. We appreciated his efforts in assisting us with the purchase of this car. Our overall experience was great. Many thanks to Treasure Coast Lexus.


Great experience

5
TX shopper on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What a great experience dealing with Howard in Sales and Anthony in the Business Office. They made my out of state purchase a seamless experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership, especially Howard and Anthony!


First experience with Fort Pierce Lexus

5
Mkc441 on 10/15/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience was excellent. No pressure, all questions were answered and the best treatment I have ever received at any dealership. We are completely satisfied.


Professional

4.4
Sgt. NYPD on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

WE HAVE PURCHASED 5 VEHICLES HERE IN THE LAST 8 YEARS.CARLTON DUNCAN HAS BEENTHE SALESMAN.HE MUST BE DOING SOMETHING RIGHT.CLASSY DEALERSHIP.


Trade-in for new

5
ExRX owner on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlton was a pleasure to deal with. True to his word. The cleanest dealership I have ever seen. Everyone we encountered was pleasant even sales persons we were not dealing with.


Great experience

5
Dawn on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy to buy a new car. No pressure. True to their price. Would recommend to others. Plan on servicing vehicle here as well. Thank you


Great experience!

5
Johns on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best car purchase experience we ever had! All I can say is keep up up the good work!Howard Kent was very knowledgeable and worked hard for our business, and Rick was thorough in explaining all the technology.


Howard is a first class operation from start to finish

5
bishop on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the first time I talked to Howard to the time I drove my car off the dealership lot....he is a first class operation! He listened to my needs and delivered exactly what he said he would. He is honest and a great communicator. In addition ,the business manager was on my team and also delivered exceptional customer service. Trust me....this place is where you want to do business. I will reccommend Howard and his team to my friends and collegues and I will definitely do business with Howard again.


Returned to Treasure Coast Lexus to purchase my new RX350

5
Denise2016 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a Lexus RX350 3 years ago and could not have been more satisfied. When it came time for a new Iexus I would not consider going anywhere else. Our sales rep Paul LiCursi has kept in contact with us over the last 3 years keeping us up to date as to what is going on with new products and deals etc. We purchased a 2016 RX350 today and I am extremely happy with the deal we got through Treasure Coast Lexus and most of all Paul LiCursi.


Trade-In

5
Jamiegore05 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every member of the TC Lexus location is an asset to this location and company. From the time I was greeted until the moment this team got me into my new vehicle was an outstanding experience. I traded in my precious Lexus due to the Takata recall and this location did everything to help get me in a new and safer vehicle. Great team of people!


Amazing Experience

5
Nina on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you to Howard Kent, Shawn, and Rick for being so professional and courteous to all my needs in purchasing my new Lexus GS 350


Paul: a Gem

4.8
Kathy on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul Licausi fits the definitions of advocate and professional. My dealings with Paul have led to my recommending him to any friend who asks me for a reference. As a recent widow, I was reluctant to deal with the stereotypical "car dealer." Paul immediately brought me to a comfort level that means he is the only person I will talk to when my current lease is up. He does a great job!


Very professional and willing to work with customer

5
cris on 09/24/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Howard Kent was an excellent salesperson who worked and communicated diligently to meet my needs in purchasing my Lexus RX 350! He is an honest and attentive sales person who demonstrated excellent communication skills and was always responsive and followed up with calls and emails. It was a pleasure dealing with him and his knowledge of the vehicle I purchased. I have no reservation recommending him and the overall service at Treasure Coast Lexus.


The best car buying experience... EVER!

5
Ann Marie Cohn on 09/23/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

The rigors of the purchase of a vehicle ( paperwork, wasted time & overall frustration were completely absent with your dealership. Howard was the key. He had organized everything so well, it was the smoothest deal we ever made. Aside from the obvious work he completed prior to our arrival, I was very impressed with the man himself. He was the firsts sa;es professional that mae me feel he HONESTLY cared about our personal needs and satisfaction with the entire experience. His sincererity and expertise made an impression I will never forget. Your facility is beautiful, but it was Howard who made us feel like we were VIP's buying a Royal Royce. In point of fact, Howard is the "Royal Royce". (suzzanne at the front desk is also very,


We returned for our second new vehicle

5
Big Smile on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent attention, service and helpfulness.We came in for a service question and left a few hours later in a new vehicle and very happy.


An outstanding experience at Lexus

5
ubergal on 09/20/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My time spent at Lexus with Paul Licausi, Rick Russell and SteveFriend was both enjoyable and productive. Paul provided mewith the exact car (tires included) I wanted and was extremelyinformed and gracious. I could not have asked for a betterexperience. He is an exceptional employee!


buy my first luxury car

5
jsaporita on 09/19/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Howard it was a pleasure buying my new car from you and your dealership. the service was exceptionalmy experience there was awesome.thanks John


Stress free car shopping!!

5
tavolz on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew I needed a new car, but didn't know I was going to buy one in a day! I had an idea what I wanted and Treasure Coast Lexus went had exactly what I wanted and at a price I could afford! The sales team was great, and the detail team worked over my pre-owned car and it looks brand new. Send all of your friends and family in to see Howard Kent, sales associate extraordinaire. He was efficient, kind, patient, and most of all professional.


Great experience

4.8
Beemer335 on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership's staff were helpful, pleasant, and wonderful to deal with. The have a quality product and were fair with the price and financing. I would highly recommend dealing with Paul in Sales and Anthony in Finance.


Never had better service

5
Gatorlib on 09/13/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Howard and the entire staff made buying this car easier than ever. I live 2 1/2 hrs away and I would stil go there. Thanks Treasure Coast Lexus!


Lexus Sale Experience!

5
Nirlaine on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I cannot say enough about what a wonderful experience it was for us to purchase our vehicle from Mr. Carlton Duncan at the Fort Pierce Lexus Dealership! Mr. Duncan was the epitome of professionalism!


Awesome!

5
Russie on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My brother was very impressed with the response from Howard Kent after making several calls to many dealerships. Howard was the only one that responded with what I was looking for and the information that I needed to make my decision. I really did not want to drive 2.5 hrs to purchase a vehicle but it was well worth the trip. Howard explained everything and expedited the sale in a very professional manner. Since I am in sales also so I can appreciate the extra mile that Howard displayed. Steve also explained all of the warranties and assisted me in making my decision to purchase an extended warranty. Rick was superb! He adjusted all of my setting and showed me all of the bells and whistles. This is the first time that a tech person has been able to sync my contacts into my Bluetooth! He is very knowledgeable and patient. I definitely had a wonderful experience at Treasure Coast Lexus.


Subdued elegance

4.8
henrymilne on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the receptionist to the final handover of the keys, everyone in this agency shows a pride in their job. Every person I encountered had a smile on their face and a warm greeting. I dealt with Shaun, Steve, Randy and Dianne and could not ask for a better team of people. Kudos for all of you!


Tina Love's Her New Car

5
TINA JEFFERSON on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Treasure Coast Lexus dealership is where I purchased my new Lexus RX. There were two Representatives who were extremely helpful and patient with me during my decision to purchase my new vehicle. I was referred to them by a family member and I too would recommend the Treasure Coast Lexus dealership to others.


Very Pleasant Experience

5
A2thgator on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a car is not on my list of favorite things to do. That being said, the car buying experience at Treasure Coast Lexus went very smoothly. Randy was exceptionally knowledgable about all Lexus products. The negotiations were very amicable and fair. This is my second purchase from this dealer and most probably not my last!


Overall I was satisfied.

5
Chen on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the first time I bought a car in this dealership,Mr Randy Nichols was very helpful.it was a great experience.Thank you.


Great Service

4.8
Ed C on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was probably the best car leasing experience we have had. Howard Kent was very pleasant and attentive to all of the details for this experience. He always got back to me within minutes and got the answers to my questions rapidly (I think he sleeps with his phone...LOL!) Really he is the best sales associate I have dealt with in recent memory. The dealership atmosphere was very pleasant as well and they were very conscientious of our time. I just wish they weren't so far from where I live. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.


Exceptional Dealership on the Treasure Coast

5
Dorene2016 on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my second time leasing a car from Lexus. My salesperson, Howard Kent, who is friendly and knowledgeable, made the leasing experience easy. The showroom at Lexus is beautiful and everyone there goes out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and anyone considering leasing or buying a Lexus.


Great experience!

5
Macorson on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great from start to finish. Very attentive. Nice waiting area. Clean. Very informative. Get free car washes. Very knowledgeable. Our second Lexus. Great cars to choose from.


Always a great experience

5
GoGators on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our 4th Lexus from Treasure Coast Lexus and each experience has gone beyond our expectations. Paul Licausi handled everything from start to finish making sure that everything was perfect. Thanks to Paul, Anthony, and everyone else at TC Lexus!!!


RX350 -- love that suv!

4.6
beachbum on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul upheld grandly the high bar set by Lexus dealerships (we've dealt with three from PA to FL- all a big cut above the rest -- he did a great job explaining options and features. We bought the suv while on vacation but we had been talking about replacing wife's rx which went to our daughter recently. So Paul didn't have to 'sell' us on that model. All staff at Treasure Coast were friendly and helpful -- Rick the IT guy took major time with us going over nav and other systems -- he was readily available by phone for follow-up questions.


Satisfying experience!

5
Paul B on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Felt like a welcomed guest from the moment I entered the dealership. I was just returning a leased car but I was still treated like royalty. Howard took care of everything with courteous professionalism and I appreciate that.


What an outstanding team at Treasure Coast Lexus

5
StevenB on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every member of the Treasure Coast makes us feel special. The area is so fortunate to have them. Would highly recommend them to everyone'. Great dealership.


Above and beyond the call of duty

5
John A. Hockey on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

While coming to the end of my lease, I used the valet service and had a loaner delivered to my office; at which time they took my current car back to the dealership. We dickered over the terms and conditions for a few days, while I was driving the loaner, until the deal was cut. At that time Paul LiCausi, Brand Specialist, personally delivered my new, 2016 RX 350, to my home. All the paperwork was also signed in the comfort of our own home.


Great experience

5
chimimba12 on 08/27/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul was so helpful and pleasant to deal with. We never felt we were being pressurized into buying a new car and would like to thank all concerned for the opportunity of dealing with Lexus.


great experience and courtesy shown by al

5
nick123 on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

paul licausi is beyond the excellent salesperson. his knowleddge of the entire processis to be commendable beyond words. I have dealt with paul in the past yearsand each time iam amazed at his professionalism and desire to be helpful inall aspects of the transaction


Absolutely fantastic.Carlton Duncan is a superstar

5
toolate on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What a fantastic dealership.Everyone is friendly and helpful. If you could give 20 stares that I would do.Carlton Duncan went out of his way to take me to the DMV to get a misunderstanding cleared up.How can you beat that.Everyone wasgreat.Thank you Thank you you.


Oops I bought the wrong car.

4.8
Jacquies300H on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlton and Steve were amazing. After a mistake of buying the wrong car they listened, understood and helped me get into the right car. I love driving my new 300h. Thank you for your patience and understandingTeam Lexus.


Great Service

5
donattheplumbingco.net on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Wife and I had a pleasant experience with the purchase of our new Lexus RX350 Howard Kent was helpful and knowledgeable, he let us make our decision at our on pace. I would not hesitate to purchase from Treasure coast Lexus again, everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. after the purchase Rick Russell was very helpful in explaining the features of our new car,


Friendly and courteous personal.

4.8
Kaye oder15 on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to thank Howard and Rick for making my experience easy and comfortable. They were both friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.


Great service

5
Annette on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second Lexus from Treasure Coast Lexus. My experience was awesome, thanks to Mr Carlton Duncan who make sure all my needs and desired met in coordinated with his boss Director of Dealer Operations - Mr Steve Friend who showed his appreciation for my business and Rick Russell who did a good job explaining technology. I will definitely recommend Treasure Coast Lexus to a friend or family. Thanks for a pleasant and accommodating experience.Annette Chandool


Purchase of new Lexus RX350

5
JimK on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to recommend Howard Kent for a very easy and comfortable experience in purchasing a new car. He was very friendly, courteous and knowledgable throughout the entire procedure.At delivery time Rick Russell did a great job of explaining all the car features and technology.Probably the best car-buying experience I have ever had.Definitely would recommend Treasure Coast Lexus to any future car buyer


The World Best Dealership!!!!

5
Foswil07 on 08/08/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my fourth Lexus. My sixth dealership in the state of Florida. I must say, hands down! Treasure Coast Team are always "polite and professional) They put their customers first and not the business! If they do, they don't show it. I know in every business, it's about sales and the bottomline. However, if you keep your customers happy, they will always come back. As well as, send a friend or a family member to buy a car...I mean, a Lexus). Thanks again, Mr. Kent and Mr. Anthony!What happened to the old way of doing business? Good service! Trust and honesty!


Purchasing my Lexus

5
Ron I. on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had nothing but pleasant experiences with treasure Coast Lexus!. My salesman, Carlton made my purchasing experience a pleasure. From start to finish of the deal everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend buying from treasure Coast Lexus. From sales to service, they excell!..


Smoothest Car Buying Experience Ever

5
Fridaybuyer on 08/01/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We would like to complement Treasure Coast Lexus and our very courteous and friendly sales consultant, Howard Kent for a stress free and efficient car shopping experience. We were very pleased with the friendliness of everyone at the dealership, and felt the purchasing process was efficient and organized. Finance Manager Steve Kritikos and Technology Consultant Rick Russell were also friendly and accommodating. And we love our new Lexus!


Excellent experience

5
shutterbug on 07/28/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We were welcomed by Howard and decided very quickly that he was the sales representative for us. We have walked away from many dealerships because of how we were greeted and treated. The class operation of Treasure Coast Lexus was apparent immediately. Everyone we have had contact with has demonstrated excellent customer relation skills and genuine professionalism.


Excellent Friendly Service

5
Hafsaali1 on 07/27/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends. All of the people were very friendly, professional and honest. Thank you Mr. Shaun Bazorg, Haward, Steve, and Rick for the best service. We love our new car.


Fantastic group of people to deal with

5
mjaex231 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Paul for being so kind in filling in for Sandy when he could not personally accommodate me because of his fathers' illness. You were a pleasure to work with in finalizing my lease as well as your small gift of goodies. Congratulations on becoming a grand-dad once again. Michael Anderson


Pleasure to buy from

5
tmbellok on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Howard made the process of buying my used car simple and easy. Would highly recommend him as he is a man of integrity and trust.


All smiles

5
RPh on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Randy for your time and attention during our car buying experience. You made our car purchase as easy as it could have been. I would highly recommend you as point of contact to anyone I encounter that is in the market of purchasing a Lexus vehicle.


Purchase Lexus 2016, Carlton Duncan

5
Mandm2005 on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I are so pleased with Carlton's outstanding service, he went over the top to assist us and gave us more than we ever could have imagined, the entire staff at Treasure Coast Lexus went a all out to help complete the deal, this is our second purchase from Carlton and I have recommended him to various friends and neighbors. He cares about our needs and always gives over 100%. Thank you for taking care of us. Maureen and Michael Payuk


Excellent buying experence without any pressure.

5
Fred/Jean on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I could not get over the lack of high pressure salesmen when we decided to view the Lexus coupe. After looking at several vehicles, Randy Nichols came over and inquired if we had any questions regarding the car we were interested in. He was very informative and even took us on a test drive. I have had dealings with salesmen over the many years I have behind me, and I rate him at the top of the list.The dealership is fortunate to have an employee of Randy's caliber working for them. I would gladly refer my friends and neighbors to Lexus of the Treasure Coast.Also I would like to state that Rick was a very big help explaining the car features. Shaun Bozorg was very good covering some questions and working out the details of the sale.Bob was good at covering the over and above options without applying any pressure.The whole team at the dealership was fantastic.


First experience with Treasure Coast Lexus

5
Peter C. on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Being a new resident to Florida we were a little apprehensive about leasing our first vehicle from any dealership in the state. Treasure Coast Lexus made it a very easy transaction. Paul Licausi, Steve Friend and Rick Russell were all terrific in making us feel comfortable and pleased with our lease arrangement.We would recommend them highly,Peter and Debra C


Excellent Customer Service

5
Morton Richman on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I highly recommend Treasure Coast Lexus. Everyone there was very helpful and professional. Having purchased cars at other dealers over the years, the experience has always been stressful and annoying. This was not the case at Treasure Coast Lexus. Everyone was friendly without being patronizing.


Exceptional buying experience

5
SS on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The overall experience purchasing a car at Treasure Coast Lexus was outstanding; the sales representative, Howard, was amazing, knowledgable and an outstanding resource to this dealership. I Love my "new" certified pre owned Lexus!


Howard Kent

4.8
Jbraxton99 on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is a class organization (Treasure Coast Lexus). Howard is a credit to the this dealership and deserves the highest ratings in all categories. He was fantastic in helping us to make the decision to purchase our first LEXUS after many years of faithfully owning another auto brand. Thanks Howard!!!!!!!!


Great salesman and Wonderful human being

4.8
Paul Mag on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought my 5th car from Carlton today. He is a pleasure to deal with, a true gentleman, and an outstanding professional in every sense of the word. If anyone can make car buying a pleasure, it is Carlton. I don't give praise lightly -- in his case it is well deserved!


Excellent!

5
Lexus on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Howard was nothing less the outstanding. He is professional and really cares about his cliants! The entire team is a class act! Thank you Howard and team!


First time buyers

5
kkkkksloijowowhoowj on 06/17/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I just purchased our first Lexus with the help of Howard Kent, Brand Specialist. The entire experience went well, and we are very happy with our decision! Jack & Anette


Rewarding Experience

5
Richie on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I had a friendly and rewarding experience dealing with Randy. We were not rushed to making a decision. We were very satisfied with the car we finally settled on as well as the price we paid.


Howard Kent is great!

5
Carcouple on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I hate to buy a car, but Howard Kent and Treasure Coast Lexus made it a very good experience. This is our second Lexus so we can compare dealerships. These guys are the best. Rick Russell was a great help with all the new tech stuff on the car.


Buying our first Lexus

5
lexus350 on 06/01/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul LiCausi was very helpful without being a "salesman" on our first visit to the dealership. He helped in choosing our best method of purchasing/leasing the car. He was very thorough and followed through on all aspects of our purchase.


2016 Lexus

4.8
Linda and Bill on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul LiCausi was professional, knows his product, and was helpful just as he was back in 2013. We recommend this dealership and are happy with our new vehicle.


Excellent experience with buying my car

5
elsimmsatcomcast.net on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlton Duncan is such a pleasure to deal with, this is the 2nd car I have bought with him as my salesperson. He goes the extra mile all the time. Having him as the salesperson I dealt with, made me very confident in buying the car knowing I had the perfect person. He sold me on buying the car and I am very happy with it.More Employees dealt withRick Russell was excellent in explaining all the technical stuff and Anthony Burruano made the financial end of things a breeze.


Great Company, service and staff

5
Thom Montrois on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 2nd new Lexus from Treasure Coast Lexus. Although it's a much farther drive from my home and I CAN go to a closer dealership I CHOOSE to come here because of the great service that I got the first time. This 2nd time was actually even better! Randy Nichols was my rep and he started reaching out to me months before my visit and was very diligent on his follow up. He is professional, friendly and courteous to the Nth degree! There were few questions he did not know off the top of his head but quickly found out and got back to me. I would HIGHLY recommend Randy!


Experiernce with Howard Kent and Rick Russell.

5
jrf304 on 05/17/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Shopping for a new car is not my favorite thing to do. However, my experience withHoward Kent was a pleasant surprise. He was knowledgeable, courteous, professional and so helpful in my selection. I will certainly recommend him to anyone I know who may be interested in aLexus.


Complimenting Howard Kent.

5
J & J on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Howard was such a pleasure to deal with. He goes the extra mile all the time. Having him as the salesperson we dealt with, made us very confident in buying the car knowing we had the perfect person. He sold us on buying the car and we are very happy.


a professional organization

4.8
carbuyer on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul LiCausi is a professional salesman with an easy friendly manner. He knows his product line very well and is an asset to this dealership.


excellent service .....

5
Lady Jane on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul LiCausi was great to work with.....gave us all the information we were looking for, in a concise and professional manner. Extremely helpful! We would recommend him, and the dealership to anyone!


Great Experience at Treasure Coast Lexus

5
LadyLexus on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul & Rick made the experience of leasing my new Lexus a very enjoyable one. Paul has been very helpful and made the whole sales process go very smoothly. Rick was great at going over the technology of my new vehicle and making sure I knew how to use everything before I drove off the lot. Highly recommend buying from them!


Just got delivery on a car

5
mikesway on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just got the LX570 and my experience with them was great. I appreciate all the guys I worked with. Paul was an amazing person to deal with, Steve from finance, Steve Friend as well. Since Steve Friend came into the dealership, I can now say it's #1.


Great to Work With

5
Dan K on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Started out looking for a CPO 2012 ES350 several weeks ago. Worked with Paul LiCausi but nothing suitable (color, miles, condition, and options) was found. We then looked at new units and over several test drives we settled on a 2016 ES350 UL in satin cashmere. We are very pleased with the negotiation process and our new car. Paul was very patient through the several weeks it took to reach a final decision. This is our third new Lexus purchase and we highly recommend the good people at Treasure Coast Lexus. Low key and very professional in every way.


Excellent

5
gin on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

paul LiCausi was the Perfect sales pearson for me He was very informative and yet not pushy When it's time to buy another Lexus I would use Paul


new car purchase

4.8
mmosley on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The purchase of a new Lexus ES 350 was easily and effortlessly due to Howard Kent's exceptional personal attention. The car is my dad's favorite car. Thank You Howard.


Treasure Coast Lexus and Paul LiCausi.

5
Cindy's RX350 on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When my wife and I arrived Saturday morning we were greeted as a new friend. We had been evaluating other vehicles and dealerships in the area but there was something about Paul that we both liked and trusted that made us return after our exploration of all the manufactures were exhausted. We did not purchase the car that we first looked at but found one even better.Paul and the staff at Lexus are friendly and easy to talk with. We settled on a vehicle and are 100% satisfied. We are looking forward to a long relationship with Paul and the Treasure Coast Lexus staff.Mark & Cindy M


Great customer service

5
TJM on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Howard Kent is a great sales rep. My lease wasn't up until July but Howard got us into a new Lexus at a fair price to drive home the next day. Another wonderful Lexus experience. Thank you Howard!


Buying experience

4.7
HJ Marcelle on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Superb is the word that best describes our buying experience at Tresure Coast Lexus. Our unexpected purchase can be attributed to Howard Kent a very professional sales person. It was an absolute pleasure working with Howard who sealed the deal within 2 days. Once we purchased the car the Howard moved us thru the process with ease. The efficiency of all departments is extraordinary. We would be remiss if we did not mention Steve and Dianne, thank you.


A dealership easy to do business with.I

5
spencer on 04/22/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I don't think I could have written a better dealership/customer relationship plan than that which exists at Treasure Coast. I look forward to my first service visit.R. Interdonati


Great experience from friendly knowledgable people

5
OhioCav's-Ron / Nancy on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Howard was great and a fun guy to deal with, not to mention he's also from the great state of OHIO. Howard got the vehicle we wanted and made us happy!!! Love it!Ron & Nancy L


Great people and dealership

4.8
eruiz27 on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I leased a 2016 GS 350 from these guys and couldn't be happier. Paul LiCausi and Shaun Bozorg were outstanding to work with. Both treated me with respect and are consummate professionals. As soon as I left the dealership with the vehicle Shaun immediately call me and asked me to come back because he had found a rebate for the vehicle which was great news. If that is not taking care of your customers then I don't know what is. Thank You to everyone at Treasure Coast Lexus.


Excellent Service

5
Wayne & Patricia on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were able to find the car we wanted on line, test drive the car without allot of questions, and they gave me a good deal. Very easy and pleasant experience.


EXCELLENT CARE

5
june8222 on 04/13/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF BY HOWARD AND DIANNE ----I APPRECIATED THE E-MAIL WITH PICTURES AND DETAILS OF THE CAR --- I COULD SHARE WITH MY DAUGHTER IN N.Y. AS THIS IS MY 1ST TIME BUYING A CAR WITHOUT MYHUSBAND WHO PASSED AWAY 14 MONTHS AND TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING.


Excellent people & dealership

5
Excellent Dealership & People on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A few years ago, our friends recommended that we visit Carlton Duncan at the Treasure Coast Lexus dealership with whom they had a long "car lease" relationship. We went to see "Carlton" and happily were very impressed with his interest on our behalf. He went out of his way to make our decision making easy as he explained all that we needed to know about the leasing process, the reliability of Lexus cars and the service provided by their service department. Needless to say, we were impressed and made our first "lease" purchase. Just last week, we visited with "Carlton" again and came home with a beautiful new Lexus. We love "Carlton," and the other knowledgeable and friendly people we dealt with. Namely, Steve Kritikos and Dianne Spencer. We appreciate their courtesy and assistance.


First impression

4.5
Sherp on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in the Ft. Pierce area today and was interested in a car that I had seen on line. Randy Nichols had responded on line to my questions and was available to show me the car. I was very impressed not only with Randy but in the overall experience at the dealership. Very professional but not feeling any pressure at all in to purchasing a vehicle. Best customer service I have had in my search for a car this Spring.


Thanks Deanna

4.6
Tan D. on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My parents and I go to Treasure Coast Lexus. The service manager, Deanna Williams, takes great care of me when I am here. I think I may owe her counseling fees as well. She is a great listener


A wonderful experience

5
htjbibbs on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just wanted to take the time out to say visiting Treasure Coast Lexus was one of my most pleasant moment ever when it came to purchasing a vechical. My sale person Paul was so professional and so experice that he made it such joy to do business with. I really was'nt sure about pruchaing a car that day,but i'm glad i did. From the time i walk thur the door they made me feel welcome and most of all important. And to add Anthony who does the finacing part of the deal was awesome. He went the extra mile to make sure that my purchase was comfrontable enough for me to feel like it was within my budget. No pushy sales,no trying to get more money out of me,just a ease to do business with. I will alway's recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car to go there first. They want be dissapointed. P.S See you guy in the futhure with my next purchase. And Thanks to everyone that was involved behind the sceence


A great place to buy a car!

5
DJlexusdriver on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our third car that we have leased/purchased from Treasure Coast Lexus and we are more satisfied each time. The staff, especially Carlton, are wonderful and kind. The car washes are a great addition to our experience. The service and techs are all very good and helpful. Keep up the good work!


Thank you Paul

4.8
dpm91141 on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to thank Treasure Coast Lexus for hiring Paul Licausi. Paul has made our buying experience very pleasurable. He is very caring, knowledgeable person . I would recommend that anyone looking to buy a vehicle to ask for Paul.


Randy Nichols is the BEST salesman.... EVER!

5
Tom and Lee Ann on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the first moment of meeting our salesman Randy Nichols, to the day of our car delivery ...can best be described as our best car buying experience ...EVER!!! let me repeat....EVER!! We live in Palm Beach Gardens and had contact with many dealerships and salespeople while searching for our third Lexus.( and we do have many choices in the Palm Beach / Broward County area.).and we can say.. WITHOUT A DOUBT... that our car buying experience at Treasure Coast Lexus was the most pleasant , we have ever encountered. We are now lifetime loyal customers.Randy Nichols was so well informed of the Lexus products and guided us in a relaxed, friendly and kind manner to make the best choice of the right vehicle for our needs...and as a bonus ...he is a true gentleman! He always kept in close touch with us when a vehicle would come into the dealership which might meet our needs.. We can honestly say...of all the salespeople we encountered in our car search...we liked Randy the best...you will not go wrong asking for Randy and we are highly recommending him to our family, neighbors and friends here in the Palm Beach Gardens area....( and truthfully..driving north to the Treasure Coast Lexus Dealership, where traffic is lighter compared to JM Lexus or Palm Beach Lexus to our south ..is a much more relaxed driving experience) What we appreciated most about Treasure Coast Lexus, can be best summed up as follows...our wonderful ! experience with salesman Randy Nichols, our Vehicle Delivery Specialist, Rick Russell, and the Finance Director, Anthony Burruano....They all made our buying experience a true pleasure.You will not be disappointed checking out Treasure Coast Lexus and you will be so pleased if you ask for Randy Nichols!


Excellent service provided by Howard an awesome asset to the

5
Living on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Howard and Rick as well as the finance manger provided excellent service and in my opinion are superb assets to the Lexus family!! Excellent hiring


Always great

5
Sue12 on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the minute you walk through the the door you are treated like a valued friend. Howard Kent of Treasure Coast Lexus provided us with outstanding service and help in choosing our new vehicle. I would highly recommend both Howard and this dealership.


Treated like a family friend.

5
Henry O Salguero on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment we were first greeted by Jose Alvarez to when we were waving him goodbye from our Ct200, he made us feel as if we were old family friends. No sales pressure, it felt like he was truly looking out for us the entire time. Between him, the finance manager, and the tech guy, we couldn't have asked for a better buying experience.


Stress free

4.4
lizzie1215 on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Howard Kent showed concerned and assistance without being pushy while we recovered from an accident & needed a replacement vehicle. It was a pleasure working with him.


Marvelous

5
Donnie on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Randy's Niclols did a outstanding job getting us in the RX 350 we wanted, worked with the deal ship to get us the best deal and the most for our trade in. Long day but was worth the wait, loving all the bells and whistles that the vehicle has. No high pressure sales pitch, enjoyable day.


Impressive Service

5
Winston Reynolds on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Randy Nichols of Lexus in Fort Piece otherwise know as Treasure Coast Lexus has provide me such outstanding service and professionalism that I'm recommending members of my congregations to see Mr. Randy Nichols of Treasure Coast Lexus for excellent no-pressure and service with a smile. I've just purchase a Lexus RX350 and I must say that eveyone was class act. Thanks Randy and Steven and Rick and everyone..keep up the good work.Pastor Winston Reynolds.


"Paul LiCausi is good to work with.

4.5
charlieditoro on 03/25/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Had the pleasure of working with Paul LiCausi who took well over an hour of his time allowing us to test drive various cars so we could make an intelligent decision. nows his stuff and isn't pushy. Good Guy to work with.


Outstanding Lexus Dealership

5
Suze on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Howard Kent was a truly adept at listening and providing information as I tried to make a decision between Lexus over another brand. Once I decided on Lexus brand Howard worked hard to make the experience beneficial on both sides of sale. The entire Lexus team on car delivery day showed us the ease and professionalism with our purchase. I highly recommend Howard and treasure coast Lexus for your. Fact car


Professional and Honest

5
lexus2016 on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just went through the process of leasing our second vehicle from Treasure Coast Lexus and Paul Licausi. Dealing with people of high professional standards like Paul make the car buying or leasing process easy and enjoyable.


Great Experience!

5
Denise B. on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Treasure Coast Lexus truly exceeded my expectations. Every employee we encountered was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to working with them again in the future.


Great Sales person,Great Manager and a Great Facility.

5
Bob Ricco on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really appreciate being treated as well as I was at the Lexus Ft. Pierce.I am hoping that they keep up the good work.


Impressed

5
Anne on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family has had Mercedes, BMWs, Audi and after test driving a Lexus NX 200t and meeting Randy who was the opposite of everything you hear about car salesman! He was professional, courteous and patient!! Great experience!


Paul LiCausi was great to deal with

5
New Lexus Owner on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I bought our first Lexus this weekend and had the pleasure of dealing with Paul LiCausi at Treasure Coast Lexus. Paul was professional, personable and knowledgeable, without the usual high pressure sales pitch. The entire experience with Treasure Coast Lexus was one of the best car buying experiences we have had over the years.


Best car buying experience ever!

5
Mitch2016 on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul Licausi was fantastic to work with, he brought the professionalism and communication throughout the car buying experience that you would expect when buying a luxury vehicle. Paul and the Treasure coast Lexus team made our experience the best of many previous car buying experiences, and it wasn't close. Never did my wife and I feel pressured or surprised. Paul was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and responded very well to our specific customer requirements with flexibility in allowing things to move at our pace. We we certainly recommend Paul Licausi and Treasure Coast Lexus to anyone interested in their next vehicle purchase.


Randy Nichols - Fantastic Salesperson

4.8
Edie on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Met Randy Nichols by coincidence when I was unsure what kind of car I wanted after my second Honda minivan. I decided to lease a Lexus RX 350 before I purchased a luxury car. Then we purchased a preowned Rav4 for my son a few months later. Randy was incredibly helpful! His genuine concern for me and my family was amazing and his follow up letters, emails and phone calls have made me adore this dealership.


An Auto Buying Pleasure

5
Bob D. on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Howard was extremely thorough and knowledgeable about Lexus vehicles. Howard's knowledge and respectful, low-keyed salemanship made this experience a pleasure. Thank you, Howard. We will be back. We would also like to thank the Finance Manager who guided us along the process and to Rick who acquainted us with our new vehicle's technology.


Great customer service!

5
SCW on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Six months ago I began working with Howard Kent to purchase/lease new car. A friend had mentioned meeting Howard during her car shopping experience and suggested that I take a look at the Lexus NX. Howard was very patient and courteous with me during my numerous visits to the dealership. He followed up with me via emails and texts to determine whether I was still searching for a car once my lease ended. He never gave up on making a sale but I really appreciate that he did not use high pressure sales techniques! Howard is a professional who is confident and knowledgeable in the cars he is selling. Though I thought I would purchase an NX, I ended up purchasing a certified pre-owned 2014 Lexus ES 350. When I arrived at the dealership to pick up the car, the dealership made the best use of my time. Anthony had the paperwork ready, Rick gave me a lesson on the car's technology and Howard orchestrated that these steps went smoothly. The Treasure Coast Lexus dealership works as a team!


Amazing experience with exceptional customer service

5
Mattypatty135 on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at treasure coast lexis was amazing ... I was some what in a perdiciment and wasn't sure if they could help or not and they rose to the occasional and made it possible ... Howard my salesman was nothing short but spectacular ... Very professional , sincere , and very heartfelt ... Can't express my gratitude enough to the staff ... Highly recommend Howard and he team at treasure coat Lexus ....


Perfect

5
MJKindred on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment we entered the building until we drove our new car away, Paul and everyone there, including Anthony and Rick, we're pleasant, smart, and helpful. This is an elegant company and dealership. We are EXTREMELY satisfied with the car and our experience at Treasure Coast Lexus! Thank you.


Good dealership and Paul is the basis for that

5
Bob on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul sold me a car 3 years ago, and he did it again. Paul was extremely cooperative and very anxious to solve my problems or concerns. Despite the fact that I was adamant to investigate all options, Paul was patient and very courteous in finding solutions to my many, many questions. Keep it up, Paul. You make Treasure Coast Lexus look good.


Awesome

5
kappatango2 on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Shaun Bozorg and Paul Licausi are awesome. They are patient, courteous, efficient. They anticipated every issue and question we had regarding our new Lexus purchase so that the entire process was easily and fairly concluded. They are really nice people and it was a pleasure to work with them. I will recommend them to my friends and I intend to become a regular customer for future vehicle purchases.


Awesume, better than other Lexus dealers I visited

5
jc1163 on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Howard Kent is my kind of Representative. He kept us informed at EVERY turn via Text messaging (voice when needed). I don't think the nice man rests LOL. Howard LISTENED to our questions and concerns. Howard Kent got us satisfactory answers promptly. Understanding Mr. Kent "works" for the dealership, he exhibited a desire to make our requests happen. We visited other Lexus dealers (Margate) who tied to push us into a vehicle that we didn't want and TOLD me the car I asked about did NOT exist in Florida and the price I said I was willing to pay was way off. (I test drove the car I asked about at a Palm Beach dealer earlier). Lexus Treasure Coast had two! When the "Sales manage"r asked what I was going to do, I said I am going to the dealer up north and buy the car you said didn't exist. (I don't lie or mislead in my Real Estate Business). Nothing like this happened with Howard Kent or any of the great people at Treasure Coast Lexus. I love referrals, and this is one man and his company I WILL refer. Jeffrey Clee


F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C//////////////

5
KazootzD&R on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought many cars over the years and never was treated so respectfully...even though we bought a used Lexus, we felt like we bought a brand new one. Randy was very knowleable, and talking to him was a pleasure. He couldn't help us enough... We felt he surely went out of his way to help us, and definitely was not a pushy salesman. Thanks u for that... And thank u to everyone at treasure coast Lexus. Deb and rudy


Simple quick no haggle

5
Prich1973 on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just wanted to give Randy and Shaun two thumbs up on getting a deal done and being professional and personal. Literally in and out in 2 hours . Thank you fir making process smooth


Smooth out of state process

5
Judged678 on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was extremely happy with the professionalism of the sales team at Treasure Coast Lexus. Shaun Bozorg, Anthony Burrain and Howard Kent made the entire process of purchasing and shipping a car from Fl to NY simple and without any problems. They answered every question and gave me the best deal I could find around. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a Lexus to contact them. You will be pleasantly surprised by the level of care they demonstrate from start to finish!


Perfect Experience

5
Chip on 02/15/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul LiCausi is a class act. Professional, patient, thorough........It doesn't get any better. Without a doubt the best car buying experience I've ever had.Chip


used car purchase

4.8
lefty on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul is what every sales person should be. He took time to help us make our decision easier by explaining everything fully by being patient and professional. Rick and Anthony also impressed me with the way they presented their fields. It was our pleasure to have worked with them.


Wonderful Experience

5
Phyl,new car owner on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a pleasure dealing with Howard Kent. I met him in November when I went with a friend who was buying a new Lexus. I explained to Howard that I was waiting for my son tp come to FL to help me make a decision but he took a lot of time with me explaining about leasing and the features on the 2016 ES 350. When I finally realized my son could not get down until March i was ready to make a decision by myself. I called Howard and it was his day off but he called me back right away and asked his manager to get in touch with me. I made an appointment for the next day and drove my new Lexus home after meeting with Steve Kritikos the Financial Services Director who did a great job explaining the lease and the excess Wear Plan and Diane Spencer who explained very patiently all of the new features. Deanna, who has been my service adviser, came to see my new car and give me a hug. Thank you Howard and Treasure Coast Lexus for a wonderful experience.


Best Staff

5
Lexus RX350 on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've owned many Lexus vehicles and I thought my San Diego dealership was the best until I found Treasure Coast Lexus! The staff was very attentive to my concerns and went the extra mile to correct within their organization.


Pleasant and Comfortable experience

5
JeriA on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really appreciate this dealership for not only making my first Lexus buying experience easy, but for going out of their way to make me comfortable. Thank you, Jose Alvarez! For not pressuring me and helping me find the car that was perfect for me! Oh and staying way after close so that I could take my car home that day! :)


Great cars and great staff!

5
RX350Rolling on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just took delivery of our third straight Lexus (RX 350) and love it. This is the first from Treasure Coast Lexus and we found the folks that we dealt with to be great.Thank you!Chuck E.


Quick and painless - no unnecessary pressure

5
lexus15 on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a lexus 460 ls with no problems through USAA buying service. I like little fanfare and no added activities, that is what I received.


Treasure Coast Lexus

5
Bad Dude on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding work by the team at TC Lexus .... could not have been any better ... the staff was attentive and polite and were a big reason that I closed the deal when I did ... Howard Kent was outstanding and Shawn Bozorg delightful and smart and Rick Russell was very well informed and attentive and also Steve Kritikos put up with a lot of whining by me and was very professional in dealing with it ... all in all a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and especially any of my friends and relatives ! Nice job TC Lexus !! Sincerely , John Stearns


Treasure Coast Lexus is a REAL Treasure

5
Treasure Coast Lexus Fan on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I entered the front doors at Treasure Coast Lexus, I knew I had made the right decision to drive 4 hours to this dealership. Every minute was well spent, from the moment I contacted the dealer, to the moment I drove off the lot with my certified pre-owned RX 350. Howard Kent is fantastic, professional and a really wonderful "Brand Specialist" at Treasure Coast. All staff members at the dealer were professional and pleasant. You will not be disappointed when choosing Treasure Coast Lexus for your next car buying experience. Ask for Howard Kent, he's a real jewel!!


Service department.

5
Mahesh on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We come to the area during winter & have been getting our Lexus serviced at this dealership & have been extremely satisfied. We will defenitely buy our next Lexus from Treasure coast Lexus.


EXCELLENT, PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

5
BT52RA51! on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul Licausi made our used RX350 purchase easy and personal. He went above and beyond concerning the different choices that were available. We settled on a white 2013 and are very pleased with the ride and comfort of the vehicle. This was our first Lexus after driving Toyota Siennas.


Thanks Tommy,

5
luvmylexus on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a pleasure to have Tommy Coker guide me in selecting my new RX350.He was extremely attentive and I appreciate all his help in securing just the car I wanted. I look forward to continued good service as I had in the past six years. Thanks again Tommy for making my purchase so easy


Experience with Randy Nichols (Brand Specialist)

5
suzannenichols on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Randy Nichols is one of the BEST Brand Specialist that I have ever done business with. He is thorough and extremely knowledgeable of his product. He is extremely personable and very warm. As a customer he makes you feel that he genuinely wants to provide the best possible experience for you. If you are in the market for a new car.,seek out Randy Nichols at Treasure Coast Lexus. He will make your experience memorable in a positive way.


its wonderful

5
gherelli on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul made it very easy and went beyond the call of duty to assist me in disposing of my old car. I would recommend him and the dealership in a New York second!


Great car buying experience

5
Happy Lexus owner on 01/27/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Our car buying experience at Treasure Coast Lexus was great. Tommy was professional and answered all of our questions. We are very pleased with our Lexus.


Paul Licausi and great dealership

5
Happy owner on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul was my salesperson. Made the process of buying my car a great experience. Listened to what I was looking for and when we found it answered all my questions about the financing. It was a great, happy experience.


Best experience Ever

4.8
HairFairy on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul was the reason for my amazing experience at treasure coast Lexus . He was informative not pushy , helpful and encouraging and just a really nice guy. I won't go to anyone else because Paul is truly the real deal ! I love my Lexus ! Thanks Paul ! Ps have to give a shout out for Steve in service He Is super great !


Excelente expirience !!!

5
Lizq50 on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tommy was very professional and helpful. He is exceptional sales representative for Treasure Coast Lexus Dealer. I was comfortable with his low key approach to helping me to make my decision .


Paul LiCausi Recommendation - Professional, Honest

4.8
Richard599 on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul was our sales representative 2 years ago and did a great job for us. He was professional, honest, to the point and time efficient for us. Since then he has keep us updated on activity at Treasure Coast Lexus and the Lexus vehicles. We stop to see him when our vehicle is in for service (if he is in and available). As we roll towards the 3 year anniversary with our Lexus, we will surly give Paul and opportunity to serve us again.


Servey

4.8
Nieves Mobilio on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was very good, I was very pleased with the service provided at this dealership and I would recommend you to all my friends. Thank you.


Expert and fair sales team with outstanding service dept

4.6
MrCalder on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Howard Kent on the Lexus sales team makes the buying process fair and efficient. And Kathy Register and the rest of the service department team are outstanding and strive to deliver best value without sacrificing Lexus world-class quality!! The best dealership on Treasure Coast!!


Second Lexus I bought there, very happy

4.6
Colfa63 on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was so pleased with my first purchase at Treasure Coast in 2012, I waited until I arrived from Boston to purchase my 2016. I will probably do the same thing in 2019. Salesman Mark Coogan was outstanding he was very knowledgeable and not the least bit pushy. I would and have recommended him to others. I will look for him when I am ready to buy another Lexus.


Great staff

5
JWinter on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I visited the dealership for the first time back in March and met with Mark Coogan. Mark was very professional and honest. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. He comes with no BS and no pressure to make you buy anything. I ended up buying an ES from him, over an Acura, BMW and Audi because of how honest and fair they were throughout the whole process. No gimmicks, or hours of negotiations. They were so fair that I went back in November and bought a GS350 F Sport for my wife. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to everyone.


Excellent Experience!

5
Very Pleased on 01/26/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience with Mark Coogan was the best new car experience my wife and I have had in the past 30 years! This was a professional, courteous and friendly transaction with absolutely no pressure. This is our first Lexus and we can't speak highly enough of the quality and value of this vehicle (RX350). The tech. people were outstanding as well in explaining the electronic equiptment.Everyone worked well as a team.Maureen and Steve Carey


Quick and easy

5
Adele 2360 on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark Coogan was my Sales Rep and my experience with him was highly professional from start to finish. Beautiful Showroom and very friendly personnel??Good coffee, too??


Great new car experience

5
DandM on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark was very professional and helpful. We were comfortable with his low key approach to helping us make decisions with respect to our new Lexus. He made the entire experience pleasurable and everything was to our satisfaction.


Excellent Dealership - They do what they say!

5
gulfcoastdave on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased a new RC350 coupe at Treasure Coast Lexus. I came from the other coast to buy based on price, courtesy, vehicle availability and trade value. Paul Licausi handled the delivery in a professional and casual manner - never rushed or hurried. The Internet Management (Shawn) and Finance (Anthony) folks are terrific. I would not hesitate to drive over an purchase again.


Great Customer Service

5
Thomas Smith on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I met Paul several years ago at the Treasure Coast Lexus Dealership. Paul has been a great customer service advocate and keeps me informed about new products coming on-line by Lexus. Although I have not purchased a car yet, Paul keeps me updated and invites me to view new cars as they arrive on the floor. The measure of an outstanding dealership and it's associates is shown through the level of treatment shown to customers who have not purchased yet. When I am ready to purchase, I am confident that Paul will represent me well.


Top notch sales and service!

4.8
Pleased Customer on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was referred to Paul by a friend who bought a used Lexus from him a few years before. She was very satisfied with her purchase and service. Paul was friendly, knowledgable and professional in his dealings with me. Because my husband was very ill at the time, Paul personally drove the car we were considering purchasing to our home in a torrential rain storm. He went above and beyond the call of duty. My husband passed away a few months later but with piece of mind knowing I had reliable transportation and a good salesman to contact if I needed anything done to the car. I would highly recommend Paul Licausi as your next salesperson when buying a new or used car!


Your Tops in my book:)

5
Gayeleen on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul made me feel right at home. He was very professional, knowledgable about the 350 and above all patient In Answering questions and addressing any concerns I might have I felt right at home- very positive smooth sailing transaction.


Treasure Coast Lexus sales and service

4.8
SteveHula on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership and especially my sales representative, Paul, are professionals in every aspect of their presents. They don't stop earning your respect at the sale. They are there to assist you in every aspect of caring for your Lexus. I never feel lost or confused on what I need to do to get service done on my vehicle. Friendly, curtious and complete seevice every time in go into the dealership. Best experience I have ever had in buying a new vehicle.


Easy and professional

5
Car Nut on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul and Steve Friend went of their way to make the purchase of my wife's Lexus comfortable. We have had the vehicle in for an oil change. In over 2 years only 8500 miles have been accumulated. Kathy Register in the Service Dept handled the visit without a glitch. I have recommended the dealership to friends and neighbors and as a result they are driving a Lexus from your dealership.We may be looking at the 2016 RX350 in the near future.Dennis P.


Great experience!!

5
Sandi on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales person was Paul Licausi and he was delightful to work with. My whole experience was awesome from purchase to delivery. I will absolutely recommend Treasure Coast Lexus to all my friends and associates. Thank you!


Excellent Dealership & Sales Person

5
JohnS on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased three cars from Paul LiCausi. Great person to deal with, very professional. I have also had the pleasure to deal with Steve Friend. Paul & Steve make the purchase of a car, a pleasurable experience. That is a statement you do not hear about buying a car. The Service department is just as professional. Never had an issue when my car is in for service.


Professional- Fair- Balanced

5
Steve81 on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul Licausi was very Professional, Balanced and Fair. The experience of buying a new car from Treasure Coast Lexus, and in specific Paul, was very enjoyable


Buy Your Next Lexus Here

5
lbiaggi on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul Licausi and Treasure Coast Lexus are responsible for my best car purchase experience ever. Paul is extremely knowledgeable and has superior listening skills. He listened to what I wanted and never pressured me - not a typical salesperson at all. Diane, the tech specialist, was also very informative, and most important, patient. The dealership itself is lovely.


My First Lexus!

4.8
Lastone56 on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I stopped into Treasure Coast Lexus to "just look". After driving a 200nX, I fell in love with the vehicle. My salesman was Howard Kent. What a kind gentleman and no pressure from him at all. I drive the car away a few hours later. All the staff was wonderful at this beautiful dealership.


Purchase of a Lexus RX350

4.8
B. J. Fulton on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience at the dealership was excellent with the help of Brand Specialist Howard Kent.He was very attentive and willing to help us find the right car for our needs. He made us feel welcome and that we had his full attention. I find that buying a car is usually a painful process, but this time it was not. Howard was friendly and knowledgeable of the product explaining everything to us. Also Rick Russell the Vehicle Delivery Specialist did an excellent job of explaining all the gadgets, he even called for a follow up as did Howard. The paper work at the end was a long process, but on the whole I would rate the dealership very high, and everyone involved with it are very friendly. Also Howard is from Ohio, so Go Bucks!!


Another great deal!

5
carolann123 on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second certified Rx350 I have purchased from this dealership. Everyone is so nice and it is a pleasure to buy a car there.


Our Treasure Coast Lexus Experience

5
Stucar on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Since moving down to Florida in October of 2012, we have purchased 3 cars at this dealership. Their entire staff from our wonderful salesman, Paul Licausi, to all management and their professional service staff, has brought us back time and again. When friends and acquaintances are looking to purchase a car, we always recommend Paul and Treasure Coast Lexus.


Exceptional Service

5
CPaz on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Howard did an exceptional job trying to get me into my new car. He was very patient and attentive. I would go back or refer a friend any day. Thanks again I love my new car!


Excellent service

5
KathyP on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have just purchased our third car from Paul Licausi and he did everything possible to make this a pleasant experience.Top notch service at this dealership from the time you pull in until you leave.Whatever question we had Paul had an answer for us. Paul is knowledgeable, and very easy to deal with. He goes out of his way to make car buying a wonderful experience.


Top Notch

4.7
bartom1110 on 01/02/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul Licausi was extremely helpful in providing the information we wanted to make our decision on which car/if any to buy. There was no pressure, Paul knew all the facts and presented them well. Thanks, Paul, we love our car.


great

5
Ed on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It could not be better, in Few worlds wonderful, great job guys , Paul,anthony and rick, happy new year to all of you, my friends


Great experience

5
Markbuick on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a retired automobile dealer, and not a Lexus dealer,I can only say these folks rate an 11 out of 10. Way over the top in customer service and personal attention. A credit to the industry.


Best of the Best

5
Paul and Mary PGA on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I have purchased many new cars during our lifetime, ranging from Nissan, to Acura and Mercedes. This was our first experience with Lexus. Our brand specialist, Paul Licausi was exemplary and the dealership, under the excellent leadership of Steve Friend, made us feel welcomed from the moment we entered. Yesterday we picked up our new vehicle. From the moment we arrived until we drove the car off the lot, the service provided by the Treasure Coast Lexus team exceeded our highest expectations. No doubt this will not be the first vehicle we will purchase from this dealership. Mercedes and Acura have much to learn from Treasure Coast Lexus.


First rate every way!

5
Kathy on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul Lucausiis superb! I love my service! Only fault: they have been unable to fix scratches rendered by someone's keying the back of my car. Hope that will be rectified at the next service.


Outstanding Service Director, Mr. Robert Collier

5
Nick Dragash on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Robert Collier has been our Service Director for some time. I would not want any other Director. He is Exceptional in dealing with Treasure Coast Lexus Service customers. Don't lose him...move him up the ladder. He deserves it.


Excellent dealership to do business with

5
Janice68 on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We visited the dealership to just look at the cars that were advertised in the paper. We met Paul Licausi who assisted us in our entire visit. He was not your usual car salesman. Most of them are breathing down your neck from the moment you pull into the dealership. Paul didn't push us or put us under pressure to buy a car. He spent the afternoon assisting us answering all our questions and explaining our options. We decided the best option for us was leasing the vehicle. Paul facilitated all aspects of this process and we went home in a 2015 Lexus 350. Still in a state of shock that we did this on the spur of the moment but enjoying the fruit of our impulsiveness. If it wasn't for Paul and his low key approach we never would have done this. He is an excellent salesperson.


Always a Pleasure

5
bobf48 on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the fourth vehicle i've leased from Treasure Coast... the current team makes the process seamless. Everyone is so professional and friendly. From the time you walk in the door to the time you drive your new car away, i was treated extremely fairly and with respect. Will definitely be back for the next car...


Exceptional Experience

5
gjcpro on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I moved from New Jersey where I dealt with a dealership and purchased many new Lexus, and was treated very well. When I moved to Florida and purchased a new Lexus from Treasure Coast lexus and found out the difference between "very well" and EXCEPTIONAL. Thank you Paul LiCausi and Steve Friend.


I will never go anywhere else!

5
mcurley29 on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the third vehicle our household received from Treasure Coast Lexus. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and values your time. The process is always easy, relaxed and efficient.


Purchase 2016 lexus

5
Anneandpat on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were completely satisfied with the whole process of returning leased car and purchasing new one. Employees were knowledgable, courteous, patient and accommodating, this was best car transaction experience we had in 52 yrs of marriage. We would definitely recommend this dealership and these employees.


Best car purchase experience ever

5
ramjet1945 on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone I met at the dealership was extremely courteous and helpful. Paul was very helpful and very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. I have not bought a car in some time so was a bit apprehensive. It turned out that the process was very smooth and comfortable. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had.


Awesome and memorable

5
Michael morse on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Courteous and diligent!!! Really help customers to the fullest extent !!! Love dealing with the staff. Service department is by the best I've ever been to. Gary coffe is awesome !!!


Second lease

5
Howie70 on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third lease with Treasure Coast Lexus. We are always treated with respect for our needs and wishes. We have always driven away comfortable in our new Lexus and confident that we received a good deal.


Lease

5
Shammi on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a very courteous experience as a whole . This was my most smooth experience leasing/buying a car. Paul Licausi was professional ,patient and helpful through the whole process.


Professional A+

5
SLMLexus1 on 10/07/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

From the start to finish, the process was easy and virtually stress-free. What sometimes can be an arduous task, was surprisingly smooth. Paul was excellent and very respectful. I drove 3 different cars until I choose the one we'd take. Paul was patient and kind. I highly recommend this dealership and Paul. A+


Great car buying experience

5
SteveHula on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I were in the market for a new car. We wanted a luxury vehicle and were prepared to shop around until we got the best car for a fair price. We visited only one other dealership before stopping at Treasure Coast Lexus. We were greeted by Paul, a Lexus representative and were not pressured in the least to buy and that made the experience very favorable. We found the exact vehicle we wanted. We felt we got a fair trade-in and a price that we felt good about. Then the magic happened. We met the sales manager, Steve, my service manager Kathy and by the time I walked out we felt like we had an instant family. They made us feel like they weren't there just to sell a car, they were there to sell themselves. I honestly believe that Treasure Coast Lexus will be there for us long after this sale. Thanks Paul for giving us a comfort zone we feel good about.


Melissa Barnes

5
Melissa Barnes on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clean and comfortable waiting area, Professional and courteous treatment by Service Director Robert Collier.


Randy is an exceptional salesman!!

4.8
Lbdrn on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my preowned, certified SUV! Everyone has been very helpful and accommodating! I am very pleased with the sealant applied in the service center and the it tech was very helpful.


unbelievable car buying experience

5
jerryh on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

WE C AN HONESTLY SAY WE HAVE NEVER BEFORE HAD A CAR BUYING EXPERIANCE THAT WAS ACTUALLY A PLEASURE. THE EXPERIENCE OF DEALING WITH TREASURE COAST LEXUS WAS INCREDIBLE. IF THE CAR WORKS AS PERFECTLY AS THE BUYING PROCEDURE WE WILL BE HAPPY INDEED. KUDOS TO PEOPLE WHO CLEARLY WANT A SATISFIED CUSTOMER RIGHT FROM THE BEGINNING.


Excellent and finished earlier than expected.

5
merrill42 on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I believe in supporting the dealer that I purchased my Lexus from. It is reassuring to know that I will be receiving the correct parts and service for the model Lexus I purchased.


exceptional customer oriented and friendly no pressure

5
charlie on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

WE WERE TREATED LIKE ROYALTY WITH THE HIGHEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND RESPECT WITH NO PRESSURE. ANTHONY DESIGNED A PAYMENT PROGRAM BASED ON OUR BUDGET. EVERYONE ELSE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT CURRENT LEXUS.


Outstanding

5
David227 on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Exceeded my expectations in every way possible. The phone staff, the receiving staff and the service director were all extremely personable and professional. I also enjoyed the spacious and confortable waiting area as well as the refreshments and pastries.


No Pressure Car Dealer

5
Bill on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It could not have been a nicer experience anywhere to by a used car. Mark Coogan was my sales specialist.He even gave me far more than any dealer offered me on my trade in value. It was well worth the drive from North Florida three plus hours (Palatka area).The 2010 Ford Escape was and still is in impeccable like new condition three months later and we couldn't be more satisfied. I would not hesitate to check them out first next time. With all said and done It left me with nothing to haggle about on the final price of purchase. Bill


Service

5
Satisfied Customer on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional and courteous staff. It is always a pleasure to bring my car in for service. Everyone is so accomodating. I love the dealership!!! I usually deal with Kathy Register, but she was ill so Steve Lasker assisted me. They are both very nice.


Review

5
Carolyn fotos on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Love this dealer, love this facility and love my car.


Repeat customer

5
schwartz513 on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlton Duncan and Diane Spencer were very helpful and informed about the vehicle. Made my buying experience very pleasant. Thank you for having such experience people on staff.


Service

5
NanaVSouth on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As usual the service was prompt, professional and complete. Because the service was a day long process, I had a loaner car to drive and it had a feature on it that was very impressive. The side mirrors had images that lit up when cars were in your blind spot on either side of the car. I loved it. It really made me feel safer and more attentive.


$51,610

Mileage: 0

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Fort Pierce, FL

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V PDI DOHC

$41,285

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Fort Pierce, FL

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V PDI DOHC Turbo

$47,790

Mileage: 0

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Fort Pierce, FL

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V PDI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.