Toyota Universe

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.6 Friendliness: 4.6 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Toyota Universe

5
Mika on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my third car from this dealership. Great experience as always, excellent service department, great costumer service. Armond was really helpful, his manager Thomas was great. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.


New car

5
Marv l. on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am so pleased with my recent car purchasing experience at Toyota Universe! Armond was incredibly helpful, and he made the process so smooth and fuss-free.


Great deal

5
Kavita on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently, my family stopped by Toyota Universe to purchase a new car. Let me tell you, the service that was provided to us was exceptional! Our car salesman, Mr. Armond Simonian, was a hardworking gentleman, who was informative, helpful, and thorough. I was so satisfied with my decision.


Great Customer Service

4.8
Stanley on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

While I was not able to leave with a vehicle, I was quite pleased with the service I received. Trevor was knowledgeable despite my rampant indecisiveness.


Satisfied customer

5
Warpeter on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My name is Mr. Peter Stevens. I was in market for a Toyota Camry when I came to your showroom. One of your salespersons Mr. John Gwer took his time to work me through my options in the car that I wanted. I appreciated his patience and understanding and will highly recommend Toyota Universe to my friends and family. Peter Stevens


Excellent Service!

5
Abigale on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I advise anyone who's going to buy a car see David Brown! Customer service and everything overall was excellent!


Pleasant experience

5
Donavan123 on 11/05/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a few cars here and referred my family members. This is the dealership we go to buy cars and service our cars. Thank you Allen Graham for being there for us.


I love Toyota Universe!

5
Laety on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend Toyota Universe in Little Falls to anyone looking for a new or used car...they are really friendly and fun...and always willing to work with anyones budget..they will def get you into a nice used or new car. Ask for Matthew Merix in sales!


So impressed with the staff and car selection!

5
laetymaireville85 on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Toyota Universe is auch a fun experience...from the funny and friendly staff down to the actual selection of cars...they have really nice used up to new. .Ask for Matthew Merix when you go in!


Exceptional

4.8
Oelmorsy on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was looking for used cars that fitted my budget. Met up with salesman Omar Hafeez I believe & he gave me further insight into the pricing and programs they offer.


John Gwer- #the guy with great customer relation skills.

5
Gina on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the guy that helped us after so much indecision and frustration on what type of car suited my friend. Thanks to his expertise, she is happy with her choice. What a great experience at Toyota universe! Keep it up John Gwer.


Sales

5
Kathygirl on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am so pleased with my recent car purchasing experience at Toyota Universe! Armond was incredibly helpful, and he made the process so smooth and fuss-free. Should we need a new car, Armond is our guy!


wonderful Mr. Hafez

5
yousef eshak on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had wonderful experiences with omar hafez would highly recommend buying from him! He is a great person and helped me with everything i needed. Highly reccomend.


Review

4.7
Jackie on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Kevin Adams was awesome. Very pleasant to deal with. Fair negotiated price in the end. Will come back to this dealership again.


" KEVIN ADAMS " - AWESOME SALESMAN

5
Angel_G_2016 on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was my 1st visit to TOYOTA UNIVERSE, I went in to just take a look around with my Dad. I was greetedby "KEVIN ADAMS", my Sales Guy. He was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and getting me a price that I can definitely work with. The whole experience was great. I left Toyota Universe with a Certified- Pre Owned 2015 Toyota Rav4 that is completely Pristine from top to bottom and at a great price. I want to thank you "Mr. Kevin Adams" and everyone at Toyota Universe. My Dad was impressed by the whole thing, he will be purchasing his next vehicle at Toyota Universe.


fluid under car

5
jerry1061 on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came home after taking wife to work ... I parked the car and saw fluid under the car as I walked away from it .. I called a tow truck , brought the car to Toyota .. they found it was the ac condenser letting off exist water through a drain tube .. that put me at ease .. thank you Vincent Munoz and your crew ..


Superman

4.2
jerry1061 on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came to Toyota a couple of times and was turned down .. Then Bayo called and spoke to me , he said Ican put u in a car to day .. We talked and got me interested .. Well he kept his word now I own a 2012 camry and love it , he used his super being and did what no one could .. To me he is Superman!! Thank You Bayo Adeniyi


Had a great experience at Toyota Universe.

5
Mari on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a car from Giuseppe Pugliese . He was very professional, knowledgeable, funny and answered all of our questions I would recommend my family and friends to buy a car from him at Toyota universe.


Great!

5
Kara Gulick on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at Toyota Universe thanks to Giuseppe Pugliese! He was extremely helpful, professional, knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy! He's a true asset to your team at Toyota Universe!


Had a very good experience!

5
Mella1 on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came into dealership sat with Giuseppe Pugliese, he was very nice and knowledgeable of the products. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to come into the dealership.


I would defiantly recommend Mr.Hafez

5
mike on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr.Hafez was very kind and very honest and truly helped me out tremendously and I recommend him to any customer at the dealer! bang


Omar Hafez helped a lot

5
mike on 10/01/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I was going in to purchase a new Vehicle and sales associate Omar Hafez helped me every step of the way he was very kind and very professional.


Check out Mr.Hafez

5
Tyler on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. hafez helped me out A-Z gave me an experience i couldn't find anywhere else


I would recommend Mr. Hafez

5
Ali on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best salesman Mr.Omar Hafez He Has good sense of professionalism


5 Star service

5
Icon5 on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I highly recommend Heylin L, she is very professional and helped me with all the questions I had before making my purchase. Go see her


Heylin was amazing

5
NinaC on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was shopping around for my first car and was immediately greeted by Heylin she was helpful knowledgeable and certainly gave me a fair deal. I'm very happy with my new vehicle and with the great customer service I received...Thank you Heylin


Highly recommend Omar Hafez

5
Harry San Martin on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently went in and was assisted by Omar Hafez. Made my experience very smooth and would highly recommend him to anybody.


Highly recommend Omar Hafez

5
Harrysm5 on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in looking to purchase a new vehicle and was assisted by Omar Hafez. He was extremely helpful and honest and made my shopping experience very easy. I would highly recommend him to anybody.


Omar Hafez was great

5
Janet1 on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stopped in looking at a new 2016 highlander and was helped out by Omar Hafez, wonderful man and very kind. Would recommend to amyone. Great guy.


Omar Hafez is great

5
Janet on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in today and had a wonderful experience with Omar. Really helpful and knowledgeable.


Excellent Experience with Deep Patel.

5
John on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been looking for a car and ended up at Toyota universe. so far the best dealership i have ever been to. starting from sales until the finish line. Deep was very helpful. He explained all the important safety features in the 2017 Toyota Camry that i was mostly concerned about. He also helped me set up my Bluetooth and all the other features i had no clue of. He was very patient and professional at his craft.Not pushy and no hidden fees, like other dealers. no back and forth or any of that hassle. would recommend seeing Mr Patel to my friends and family and will always stop at the Universe and purchase my future vehicles. Deeps Manager Ishmael was the same, he also went into all the details and fees that i was worried about , but at the end i was very happy and comfortable. Finally, Deep made me very comfortable purchasing my vehicle and was very helpful and patience through out the whole process.


Wonderful experience

5
Jackie Khan on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience here. Would definitely recommend to others. The facilities are clean and the eployees are very welcoming. Omar Hafez was very kind and very helpful.


Great experience

5
Robin on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

While at Toyota Universe, we were taken care of by Armond Simonian. Armond's patience and attention to his clients is remarkable. He provided us with any and all answers that we required. As a result of Armond's thorough assistance, we felt confident in our final decision. Thanks Toyota universe and Armond.


Great job Toyota Universe & Adam!!

4.8
Avinash Taneja on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service provided at service center while getting the regular servicing done for my RAV4. they took care of me & my car pretty well.Adam was very courteous & he offered me free oil change too since I was first time customer & there was some confusion on the pricing so he went ahead & made sure that I was happy.great job guys!! kudos!!


Good customer service

4.5
Elena on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a 2014 Rav4 last week; price was great, everything went smoothly except car was brought up dirty and gas tank had less than 1/4 tank. Disappointing as we were bringing car home back to CT as a gift to our daughter. Overall a good experience


Shady practices & high fees

1.4
nb on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Buyer beware!!! When purchasing a certified used car with cash, I ran into multiple issues, some of which are illegal. The short version (for those that don't want to read this long review): they will charge you for services that they do not provide, and falsify documents to hide the fact that they overcharged you.The long version: it started when I saw a car that they had advertised online. I called ahead to set up a test drive. When I showed up, I found that their fees were much higher (2-3x) than other dealerships' fees. I negotiated the price of the car with this in mind, though I did feel that it was shady, as they had listed a low price car online and then added almost 3k in fees to the price.Among the fees they charge are several hundred dollars for VIN etching, which I agreed to because it gives me a discount on my insurance and I'm too busy to do it myself (you can get a VIN etching kit for $30 on Amazon). In addition, they charged me over a thousand dollars for an inspection fee. I asked the salesperson (Mike Garcia) if that included state inspection. Since they would have had to inspect the car before putting it for sale, the only way I was going to agree to that exorbitant fee was if it included state inspection. Otherwise, it is not a service they are providing me and therefore not one they should charge for. When I made that argument to Mike, he assured me that the inspection fee included state inspection.I purchased the car with cash (be aware that, if you want CC points, they only allow you to put $2500 on your credit card, the rest I had to write a check for). They rushed me through signing documents that were not completely finished (I know, that's my bad for signing anyway). When I returned two days later to pick up the car, I was in the midst of a family emergency (I was literally going to the hospital from the dealership). They gave me the keys and a folder with paperwork and I rushed out of there.Well! That's when the fun began. I got home to discover the following:1. No etching had been done.2. No state inspection sticker.3. None of the paperwork they provided me with was signed.I contacted them via email. No response. After three emails, they finally responded back to my complaint with an evasive answer about the etching fee, and a promise to put a copy of the signed paperwork in the mail. Again, after several emails from me about the etching and inspection fees, they agreed to refund the etching fee. (Still ignoring my complaint about the inspection fee.) I asked them to let me know when they would be mailing the check. No response. After weeks of emailing them and getting very few responses (most of their responses came after I threatened legal action), they have said that the etching fee refund was mailed out, but have repeatedly refused to give me a date it was mailed or any tracking information. They are now claiming that their inspection fee does not include state inspection and that I paid them ~$1200 to "guarantee" that my car would pass the state inspection. That is NOT what they told me at the point of sale, and thus they lied and misrepresented their fee to me.To top all this off, the paperwork they sent me has been doctored. In the original paperwork (which I have an unsigned copy of), they had charged me several hundred dollars worth of fees that they should not have (such as a credit check fee for me and the "additional owner," despite the fact that I paid cash and there is no additional owner). The second set of paperwork they sent me has removed those fees (I mentioned them in an email to the company before they sent me the new paperwork), but other fees have been magically increased to keep the final price the same. So, add forged documents to the list of complaints.I have tried repeatedly to get the company to work with me towards a resolution. I have waited a month to post this review in the hopes that they would do the right thing and refund the etching and inspection fees (at the very least). However, they have continued to refuse to do this. I am taking legal action, and urge others who do not want to end up with legal fees to avoid the scams put forth by this company.


Great customer service.

4
Yerison on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Excellent customer service and professional attention. They did all the process fast and clear for me while I was eating pop corn with my wife and son in the showroom. The salesperson who assisted me was Luther. A great guy with so much experience in the cars business. There is nothing to worry about. Just go there and get a great car and better than that pease of mind.


Hesham Ali is Excellent

5
Rob C 804 on 08/09/2016

Buying Process: 5.0

Yesterday, I purchased a Camry from Toyota Universe. My Sales Representative, Hesham Ali was exceptional in his presentation and handling of the purchasing process. He made the process a pleasant experience and was on point with all facets of the process like personally getting my old license plates and syncing my phone with my new automobile. Hesham Ali is a consummate professional and a true asset to the Toyota Universe Dealership. I can sincerely attest that Hesham Ali is the best representative whom I have ever encountered in the new car purchase process. Finally, Hesham Ali's professionalism establishes Toyota Universe as my dealership for all future business.


Thanks Hesham Ali

5
RobertC804 on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Yesterday, I purchased a Camry from Toyota Universe. My Salesman, Hesham Ali was exceptional in his presentation and handling of the purchasing process. He made the process a pleasant experience and was on point with all facets of the process like personally getting my old license plates and syncing my phone with my new automobile. Hesham Ali is a consummate professional and a true asset to the Toyota Universe Dealership. Without a doubt after owning many new cars, I can sincerely attest that Hesham Ali is the best representative whom I have ever encountered in the new car purchase process. Finally, Hesham Ali's professionalism establishes Toyota Universe as my dealership for all future business.


Bait & switch ~ total waste of time!

1
CheriW on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I received a "loyalty buy back" flyer for ZERO down. I was asked how much can I put down?! Not going back! What a joke...


Great service

0
Hilarion on 07/31/2016

This is one of the most enjoyable purchase ive ever done ever since i have been buying a car. Mike garcia has been very helpful throughout the whole process. Answered all my questions and was very helpfull. All in all great service.


Dishonest Sales Tactics

1
S Hsieh on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Thank you for wasting my time Toyota Universe. I came into your dealership after you promised me a trade in value of $13,800 on my vehicle. When I got to your dealership and you didn't even bother to look at my car (it's in mint condition) before you offered me $2,000 less than what you promised me. Car buyers beware, don't be lured into Toyota Universe with false promises, this dealership is dishonest!


Good job mike

5
Javier on 07/12/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Searching for a car is such a headache. Then you have to talk to a salesman about pricing and the back and forth on pricing. Well, mike garcia made this experience different. No back and forth and no haggling. Straight to the point. I will come back and bring my friends and family to toyota universe.


Highly recommended

5
Nutritionjesse on 07/03/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I came to service my vehicle for brakes. And came home with a new highlander. This thus far the best experience i have gotten in buying a car. Mike garcia explained all my options and took really good care of an old man. He was caring for all my needs and made sure i was comfortable with the payments and my new car. From service to sales. I highly recommend this place.


Great experience at the Toyota Universe

4.6
Chann on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service of the Toyota universe is amazing. The sale persons are friendly and informative on what I need. All in all, I like to rate the sale person at 5 stars.


2011 rav4

5
Galicia01 on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice car. Cens for all your help. Im going to ingoy the new car!.thanks a jorge hernandez I recomend buy from him excelent atencion


Terrific

5
Bookerj on 06/14/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

This deal is terrific. Mike garcia gave us the most pleasurable and most fun buying process. He was quick and made the us feel at home. With free popcorn and hot chocolate. We were hook from the start. Buy a car from mike garcia. Its worth every penny.


Great experience with this dealership

5
Stephanie Burks on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Dispenza was such a gentleman and i enjoyed the experience overall. He helped with finding me the right car for the right price. I happy and also a little bit at ease. One less off my to do list thanks to Mike!


Mike dispenza was awsome

5
Steph burks on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Dispenza was such a gentleman and i enjoyed the experience overall. He helped with finding me the right car for the right price. I happy and also a little bit at ease. One less off my to do list thanks to Mike!


Great sales representative

4.8
Marc Tremble on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service at Toyota Universe was really good. My sales representative name was Bayo Adeniyi, and he made choosing a car very easy. I just told him what i was looking for in car, and he made sure i got what i needed. Any questions i asked, he was able to answer almost right away. Toyota Universe has a promising employee on there hands. I highly recommend this place for your anyone car needs.


Great experience and accommodation!!

5
nserio0628 on 06/04/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

He really made my purchase possible and was very acommodating with my purchase! Can't thank them enough for the purchase of my first car!!


A fantastic sales experience

5
Brianne Baker on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in today to discuss trading my current Prius in for a newer model. Mike was excellent and we checked out all the options. I also mentioned I would like to see about a RAV4 hybrid but worried it was over my budget. When all was said and done (with no pressure or stress) I ended up in my RAV4 hybrid for less than I was paying on my previous Prius lease.


Enjoyable experience

5
Guillermo1111 on 06/02/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Mario Esteban was very knowledgeable and patient to answer all my questions.He made the process an enjoyable experience with his nice personality and profesionalism.Soon I will need a second car for my wife....and Toyota Universe is definitely on top of my list.


Mike dispenza

5
Carlos on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had no intention on buying a car today. That is until we met mike he got me so excited bout the car and happy with the deal I had a hard time saying no. After doing a little negotiating with the banks mike was able to find us the right deal on the car we had selected online. I will be refferring everyone I know to mike dispenza


Mike dispenza

5
Carlos perez on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had no intention on buying a car today. That is until we met mike he got me so excited bout the car and happy with the deal I had a hard time saying no. After doing a little negotiating with the banks mike was able to find us the right deal on the car we had selected online. I will be refferring everyone I know to mike dispenza


Great working with Mike Garcia

5
maggie on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Garcia was very professional and helpful. Made the transaction easy and gave me great deal on my car. He was still very helpful after the deal was done, answered all my questions. I am very happy with my car, thank you Mike! I will definitely return for future car purchases.Magdalena Kopera.


2011 lancer

5
Manny on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jorge Hernandez was very professional, courteous throughout the entire process very happy with the transaction from start to finish. What a professional sales person! Will recommend this sales person to anybody and will most definitely return for my future vehicle purchase.


Agent Professionalism

4
Alore on 05/28/2016

Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Mario Esteban is cool and polite in his dealings with customers, even when customers seem wearing him out, is not worn out but patient, and very professional.The way he handled my purchase of 2013 toyota sienna, on April 8, 2016, was very pleasant, very helpful in his dealings. I would surely recommend him any time.


Mike dispenza was so professional

5
Chengan on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great sales enjoy the courtesy from Mike; had great experience from the service offered from Mike; thank you so much.cant till I come in for service!!


Muy bien

5
Edgar1324 on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excelente buen trabajo muy amable estoy contenta en la entrevista fui muy bien tratada x Wilfredo Vega gracias x ser un buen trabajador recomiendo ami familia i a migos


New car buying experience

5
VargasJn on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in the market for a new SUV & walked into Toyota Universe for some cross shopping. My car salesman Mike Dispenza was such pleasure to deal with. We were able to negotiate a great deal very quickly. Overall I had an excellent experience & now am the proud owner of a 2016 Highlander Limited. I highly recommend this dealership & especially Mike D.


Great experience. My wife and I were treated very kindly.

4.4
hey albert 234 on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I will recommend Toyota Universe to my friends and family members, our sales associate Mike Dispenza worked so hard to get my wife and I a deal that we thought we could never get. We are very happy.


Mike dispenza and Wilfredo

5
Judy on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike and Wilfredo did an excellent job helping us match our requirements and needs to the right vehicle. They were both extremely knowledgeable about the features and benefits of all models. We were very satisfied with their services and help and would highly recommend them.


Mike d and wilfredo

5
Judy on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike and Wilfredo very knowledgeable would recommend them to anyone interested


Purchased 2016 Rav 4 from Toyota Universe

4.5
Jope on 05/18/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

So happy my wife and I went toToyota Universe. Mike Dispenza was awesome, Mike just wanted to help us get into the Rav 4 we wanted, and he made the deal happen. we'll be back the next time we're in the car market! Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/4617/toyota-universe/reviews/#ywMbSPhAXHri2CYu.99


Great service

0
Wayne on 05/11/2016

Went to Toyota universe and the sales consultant answered all my questions and concerns. He's awesome go see him.


Sales scam or sales person hurting your business

1
Makan on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I called regarding a Toyota Rav4 2013 with 26k miles listed for 15995. I called from Denver ready to buy the car cash and the sales person (Masue) told me that I need the following in order to buy the car cash.1. Cash fee around $750 plus2.inspection fee around $850 3. Dealer handling fee.I told him this is the first time I am hearing about cash fee. His explanation did not make sense and I asked him to speak a manager and he hang up the phone.I get a callback with the offer to reduce the price for $500, but I still needed to pay the fees listed above. I told him no, because this outrageous. I tried calling back and a co- worker picks up the phone and I asked to speak to a manager and that person told me that Masue was a manager which is no true based on my conversation with him.I am very made and frustrated with this experience


Excellent

4.8
turnerab33 on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with the team at Toyota Universe was as enjoyable as car shopping can be. The team was very friendly and very helpful through the process. They excel in making the consumer happy in a friendly manner. Special shout out to Mike Dispenza who bent over backwards to make me and my spouse happy in our purchase. His professionalism and capability to develop a great deal was above and beyond. We are both so happy with the car we purchased and the service they have done to it. I have never seen a dealership mechanics team with such excellent costumer service skills! Ultimately I was very happy with working with Toyota Universe.


Happy all around

5
Abbi on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Working with the team at Toyota Universe was as enjoyable as car shopping can be. The team was very friendly and very helpful through the process. They excel in making the consumer happy in a friendly manner. Special shout out to Mike Dispenza who bent over backwards to make me and my spouse happy in our purchase. His professionalism and capability to develop a great deal was above and beyond. We are both so happy with the car we purchased and the service they have done to it. I have never seen a dealership mechanics team with such excellent costumer service skills! Ultimately I was very happy with working with Toyota Universe.


Mike Dispenza and the Great Team At Toyota

5
Satisfied Customer! on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So happy with the team at Toyota Universe especially Mike Dispenza! Never any pressure, Mike just wanted to help us find a car we liked. Mike was extremely helpful and made myself and my daughter always feel at ease! Thanks Mike - we'll be back the next time we're in the car market!


Jorge B TLC

0
Jorge TLC team on 05/03/2016

I Would like To see more models to make my choice, I am glad to have a team mate with a service like this, Keep it up


Thank you Mario Esteban and the rest of the team

5
McLovin on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hello, I had a great experience and excellent customer service since I arrived, Mario Esteban was awesome, he helped a lot in the whole process and was very kind. I am so happy with my new car, it was a great experience because it was my first time getting a brand new car, I felt very comfortable, thank you so much, you guys did an extraordinary job.


When you go to Toyota Universe ask for Leidy Guzman.

4.8
jackson & Sherry on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

"Heaven missing an angel " as the lyrics goes. Well people we found that angel!!! Her name is Leidy Guzman. How often do you find beauty coincides with brains, professionalism, kindness, generosity and selflessness? Rarely or not at all. We (me and my wife) are from New York and blew the radiator in Jersey after sundown in a place we don't know. There we met our Guardian Angel who comforted us and even gave us a ride to the bus stop. Up to today my wife was wondering what business a beautiful young lady having strangers in her car on a dark night! Therefore I have no hesitation in recommending that when you need a vehicle go straight to Leidy Guzman. Can't miss her. Beautiful woman with the beautiful soul.


great establishment! ask for kevin adams!

5
Chris on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

had a great experience and got my dream car. staff was nice and Knowledgeable, and got me in the car THAT DAY! much more comfortable experience than I've had at other dealers and they don't talk down to you.


great establishment and staff

5
Chris R on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and staff, especially Kevin Adams, who helped me find the car of my dreams and explained everything to me. Thanks kevin!


Great Service

5
Aldo on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought a car 2 weeks ago and was an amazing experience. I have to thank Mike Dispenza because he guided me throughout the process and made everything easy for me. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to my friends.


Quick and painless new car purchase

5
esposito19x on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in today and had a great experience with Sal Gentile! Sal was professional and very accommodating to my boyfriend's needs and wants concerning the 2016 Tacoma he ended up purchasing on the spot. If you're looking for a salesman that will make your purchase quick and painless, Sal is the man you want to deal with. Completely satisfied with our purchase!


Mario Esteban

0
Jennifer Lynn on 04/16/2016

Mario Esteban was an amazing breath of fresh air. Buying a car is a nerve wrecking process and to meet Mario Esteban as I walk through the doors made me feel so much better. He answered all of my questions and I would never hesitate to refer him to anyone who is looking for a fair salesman. I will buy my car from him in the very near future . .


I'd Warn Everyone if I could.

1.2
Ruben Ferreira on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Overall a regrettable experience. **Due to unknown reasons I've had to edit this Twice already..I have hard evidence proving my complaints thus this review has very important items missing**This is why trust in a company is hard to earnI asked repeatedly for an extra key because I was only given one from the sales person and NEVER GOT IT. No matter how many times I asked....it never came. Even to this day the sales person has not called to offer me one. The impression I got from the sales rep was one of sincerity but I was also let down.(really sad more than angry with the sales rep) Service department kept me for hours and even when I asked for my car they would not retrieve it until they were done even when I said I would sign off on the release of my car.(that's how desperate I was to get out).Angry more than sad at this one...I won't mention the car or quality because if I could go back and return the car I would do it in a heartbeat. Extremely disappointed with Toyota Universe I absolutely regret going there. I know I'm only one person... so this review may not mean much to people but i feel that my trust has been violated... these people were supposed to take care of me. If the experience were different it would have made me a customer for life... but now... I can not recommend them and would advise to stay clear of this dealer.Yes... I'm that upset. but as stated I'm a nobody...Ruben Ferreira(this way you know it's not some rival dealer... I WAS a real customer... who was robbed in every sense of the word) **edited once again **The episode with service was about my brakes the service manager said that they were being fixed... That was false. Upon inspection my front brakes need replacing... After a month no less after I was held up by service stating that they were fixing them... These actions are really unacceptable


"Great Experience"

4.8
Edgardo Vega on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What a great salesmen! We had a great experience and deal. Mr. Ali S. Heshman is an outstanding salesmen. We bought our 2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport, he worked with us with a great dedication professionalism. He explained every step and answered all of our questions. We will recommend him to our friends and family members to go see him at Toyota Universe. Mr. Heshman is truely a man of his word, honest and very trustworthy salesmen. My wife and I are very happy with the purchase of our SUV. We give five stars on every aspect. Thank you!Mr. & Mrs. Edgardo Vega


Friendly staff, one of the better dealers.

5
William_calderon on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Gwer got me into my Toyota Sienna hassle free. His manager Giuseppe was even better. He made sure I got 4 new tires for my car and that I was happy with my purchase. Toyota Univers is one of the better dealers out there when it comes to customer service and price.


"Great professionalism and services to customers."

5
Minister Vega on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I spend days looking for an SUV, finally we found the perfect SUV at Toyota Universe of Little Falls, NJ 07424 Plus we had a great experience with the dedication and professionalism of Mr. Ali S. Heshman. He explained and guide us thru the purchase of our vehicle step by step and answered our questions. We will recommend this dealer and the salesmen to our friends and family members.


New car new Style all by Mike dispenza

5
aldoL on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Finally found the right car mike worked very hard to get the deal done i am new to car biying and was nervous at first mike took all that away thanks again.


Very good place

5
Marisa on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had great experience they are great here had the best person selling the car to me. Would deff recommend this one and recommend the same person who sold my car to me!


Ver y good expediente at Toyota with mike dispenza

5
Knoda on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike round the deal and car i was looking flor and i am very happy with his services. I Will recomend him. Scout nav was Also a nice feature he went over


Thank you Roberto & Toyota Universe!

5
Casey K on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I honestly didn't think buying a car could be this easy until I went to Toyota Universe. As soon as we entered, we were greeted by Roberto Cuevas. Throughout the whole buying process, Roberto was kind, patient and willing to answer even the smallest and silliest questions I had. What I appreciate most of all is that Roberto never tried to push me into something I didn't want. After spending a few hours with Roberto, I was set on purchasing from Toyota Universe. Roberto stayed in contact with me every step of the way and worked around my schedule. When I found the vehicle I liked and it came time to talk financing, I thought for sure my sub-par credit would force me to walk away from the amazing deal I was offered. I was wrong. Roberto and manager Giuseppe Pugliese worked very hard to get me a deal that was not only in my own name, but also extremely affordable. I sat down with Remy Braddock to sign my paperwork, and as per my previous experience, he was awesome. He answered any questions I had on things I didn't understand, and worked with Jason Brown to make the extra warranty affordable with my monthly payments. I took the car home that night. ( I'd like to make a quick shout out to Roberto for staying after hours to help me get set up with the car, it was much appreciated!) I honestly didn't think it could get much better than the experience I had already had, but again I stood corrected when I had my appointment with Remy. It was a great surprise when I came back to finalize my paperwork and Remy shared with me that he had gotten my interest rate and monthly payments lowered even more. I would recommend Toyota Universe to anyone for a positive, easy buying experience. I cannot thank you all enough. In my field of business, it is very important to make the client feel special, and you all did just that and then some. Thank you again to Roberto and the Toyota Universe team!!


Thank you Toyota Universe!

5
Casey K. on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I honestly didn't think buying a car could be this easy until I went to Toyota Universe. As soon as we entered, we were greeted by Roberto Cuevas. Throughout the whole buying process, Roberto was kind, patient and willing to answer even the smallest and silliest questions I had. What I appreciate most of all is that Roberto never tried to push me into something I didn't want. After spending a few hours with Roberto, I was set on purchasing from Toyota Universe. Roberto stayed in contact with me every step of the way and worked around my schedule. When I found the vehicle I liked and it came time to talk financing, I thought for sure my sub-par credit would force me to walk away from the amazing deal I was offered. I was wrong. Roberto and manager Giuseppe Pugliese worked very hard to get me a deal that was not only in my own name, but also extremely affordable. I sat down with Remy Braddock to sign my paperwork, and as per my previous experience, he was awesome. He answered any questions I had on things I didn't understand, and worked with Jason Brown to make the extra warranty affordable with my monthly payments. I took the car home that night. ( I'd like to make a quick shout out to Roberto for staying after hours to help me get set up with the car, it was much appreciated!) I honestly didn't think it could get much better than the experience I had already had, but again I stood corrected when I had my appointment with Remy. It was a great surprise when I came back to finalize my paperwork and Remy shared with me that he had gotten my interest rate and monthly payments lowered even more. I would recommend Toyota Universe to anyone for a positive, easy buying experience. I cannot thank you all enough. In my field of business, it is very important to make the client feel special, and you all did just that and then some. Thank you again to Roberto and the Toyota Universe team!!


What's wonderful time with mike d

5
Linda c. on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy painless and right to the point mike dispenza didn't play any games and got the deal I was looking for on the car I wanted...I will be recommended him to friends and family


Fast and Courteous

5
Alicia Young on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

The vehicle that was listed was sold but the customer service informed us within the hour and has been sending us updates on similar vehicles.


Amazing Car Buying Experience

5
Midoncarreview on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently went to Toyota Universe with my dad when he went to purchase his new car. we were helped by Wilfredo Vega who is an excellent salesman. He was very patient with all our questions and made us feel right at home at Toyota Universe. He made the usual slow and boring car buying experience fun and easy. I will definitely be recommending Mr. Vega from Toyota Universe to all my family members and friends.


Luther St. Elien was phenomenal!

5
JuGGy727 on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We decided to go to Toyota Universe because of their great reputation and our salesman Luther St. Elien fully embodied the culture of this dealership. Luther was very accomadating. Not only was he helpful and polite, he made sure that we were comfortable every step of the way. Never in my car-buying experience have I ever been treated so well: to Luther we were not just another sale. He was patient and very knowledgeable, which definitely helped us choose the right car for the right price. We will absolutely return in the future!


Mike Dispenza was great!

5
Tara Fasko on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came to Toyota Universe to lease a car and Mike was so helpful from the moment we walked in. We ended up being educated on a car we had no idea even existed and Mike worked with our budget. He is a very straight forward kind of guy which is great when buying/leasing a car. Very good experience.


Excellent

5
Bladev1 on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership provides great service regarding any purchase you would like to make. I had an easy and fun experience and would recommend to others.


Nice place

5
Aaron2012 on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every person working here treat me as a family member. Specially Mr John gwer. I would always come to Toyota Universe and buy a car from him and I will recommend every single member of my family to always come to toyota universe.


Awesome experience!

5
Bruteforce on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had Sal Gentile as my salesmen and was very pleased. Not a single issue and was extremely helpful. I test drove everything I wanted to and wasn't pressured into anything. Great salesmen to deal with.


Exceptional customer service!!

5
Lucydiaz94 on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Gwer is the best. He got me the exact numbers I wanted on my brand new 2016 Scion iA. Thank you so much John


Mike dispenza awsome!

5
Wael on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A friend had refferredme to this place i just moved here from egypt and i was very happy to buy my new car from Mike D and Toyota universe. Thanks again Mike!


Great at expeirence at this dealer with mike dispenza

5
WaelS on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A friend had refferredme to this place i just moved here from egypt and i was very happy to buy my new car from Mike D and Toyota universe. Thanks again Mike!


perfect help

5
Alena Ragheb Agha on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Because the moment we got there, Narine was very helpful, understandable and a good person. He met us with pleasure and comfortable way. It was a very fast service.


Easy Purchase

4.6
edgeridr429 on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased a used 2013 Sienna through the salesman Mike Dispenza and it was a good experience. Seems like a good car, and they repaired up a pre-existing dent very nicely.


Easy Purchase

5
Matt on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a used 2013 Sienna through the salesman Mike Dispenza and it was a good experience. Seems like a good car, and they repaired up a pre-existing dent very nicely.


Sal was patient and awesome

5
Gray76 on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great. Experience dealt with Sal Gentile who went out of his way to make me comfortable and to make a great deal I would recommendHim for any future purchses you make. We made him test drive so many cars and he was knowledgable understanding and very patient.


The first step to bigger things

5
Andrey on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My stay at Toyota Universe was a great experience. Working Salvatore Gentile made my first time buying a car as easy and simple as possible. Sal was honest with me and made me feel I was in control of the deal trying meet all of my demands. From the test drive to the financing process and the service team the Toyota Universe Crew did an above and beyond job to ensure I felt welcome and I could just relax. I would definitely ask for Salvatore Gentile if you ever get the opportunity to visit Toyota Universe.


Good experience overall, very friendly and helpful!

5
nzapata17 on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was very helpful and informative. Made sure to Answer all questions and concerns with buying a new car. Will be coming back for sure! Thank you!


2016 camry

5
Maribel8 on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a good expirence today i enjoy my trip to buy my new car everybody was good te expirence was amazing going to ricomend all my friends and family loving my car


Sal was patient and awesome

5
Gray76 on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great. Experience dealt with Sal Gentile who went out of his way to make me comfortable and to make a great deal I would recommend Him for any future purchses you make. We made him test drive so many cars and he was knowledgable understanding and very patient.


Lease the car

5
Lisabolb on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We. Had a plan to buy our Sienna in newyork We start shop around by Internet. We get email from Toyotaunivers. The price that gave it to us was greatest. We make an appointment and we meat Armond who helped us a lot Car was washed, paperwork was ready. You can ask for more.


Wonderful Experience

5
EK on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had an absolute pleasure dealing with Luther St. Elien. Bought a Rav4 Hybrid from him last month, and would not hesitate to buy more cars from him. I shopped around at several dealers, and by far Luther was the most knowledgable, most cordial, and least pushy person I dealt with. On top of all that, he had by far the best price. We had a contract signed within an hour of meeting... All-around fantastic experience with Toyota Universe. In addition, Jose in financing was extremely helpful, going above and beyond as well.


Great experience!

5
EK on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an absolute pleasure dealing with Luther St. Elien. Bought a Rav4 Hybrid from him last month, and would not hesitate to buy more cars from him. I shopped around at several dealers, and by far Luther was the most knowledgable, most cordial, and least pushy person I dealt with. On top of all that, he had by far the best price. We had a contract signed within an hour of meeting... All-around fantastic experience with Toyota Universe. In addition, Jose in financing was extremely helpful, going above and beyond as well.


2011 sienna

5
Liliana on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks Jorge Hernandez to help with the purchase for my new van I recommend him and the dealer buy a vehicles no Russ or press ion to buy


2016 prius c

5
Pilargonzalez31 on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jorge hernandez. He is very polite man. My experience here was greatful. He explain me everything clear to me. I will buy again from him thanks


Great Experience!!

5
Jojo51759 on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike was awesome at Toyota it's not easy buying a car but he made this experience pleasant , helpfull, and worked hard to get me a good deal


BUYER BEWARE YOUR INFORMATION IS AT RISK!

1
Andrea Nieves on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

We Test Drove the car. All was well. They allegedly ran our credit and all checked out. After 3 hours of discussion on a vehicle including terms etc, and shaking hands on a deal they come back to the desk and tell us that they ran the wrong persons credit and all of the a sudden the deal was off the table (This occurred while they were preparing the car and buying insurance). A few issues here. 1) How could they have made this mistake with a license and all paperwork in hand 2) How could they run someones credit who is not present and did not sign the disclosure 3) How do you shake hands on a deal after numerous times of going back to the finance desk (where you could have caught the discrepancy over the past 3 hours) Let me say that the sales people were good Sal did a great job and Guiseppe did great as well building good rapport, ETC. That does not however excuse the lack of professionalism that the above exemplified. Do not shop here. You run the risk of having your credit run in error for the next person looking to purchase a vehicle..... Buyer Beware!!!!


Amazing Dealership with great staff and great hospitality

5
Dan1384 on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

While negotiating on the price of a 2013 Rav4 there was a blunder/misunderstanding. However, not only did Toyota Universe step up to the plate and honor their original deal they surpassed my expectation by discounting an extended warranty and called several banks to reach the payment i felt most conformable. They made my first car buying experience amazing. Before I came here i went to several Toyota dealerships including Parkway Toyota and no one could ever match the deal i got here. If there is ever a reason to come back I wouldn't think twice and i would be sure to ask for Sal Gentile!


Best experience ever!!

4.8
Donna Novak on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful service by Luther St. Elien! He really cares and is not pushy. He has a gentle, calm demeanor and is very anxious to help. I highly recommend this dealership and this particular salesman! I bought a 2016 Rav4 Limited last Saturday. Drove out with the vehicle and paid it off this Saturday. This is my dealership from now on!


2013 sienna

5
Minnie2016 on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience was wonderful. Our sales clerk achieved exactly what we wanted. Thank Jorge hernandez for you help I will recomendamos him for next purshase any car


Great service Kimoy blake

5
Castillo on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I had an amazing experience with Kimoy Blake from Toyota universe, he made my buying experience quiz and stress free, I would recommend him to anyone.


Kimoy blake

5
Shannon87 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had amazing experience at Toyota universe my sales rep kimoy Blake was truly amazing, he made experience quick and easy and I recommend to anyone


Best sales experience ever

5
Bambi1080 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sometimes the car buying experience for a woman is not a positive one having to deal with salesmen that at best are condescending to women, I am happy to say this was not the case in my experience with Mike Dispenza. Mike is professional and extremely knowledgeable (I had one other car to test drive after I met with him, he told me in detail how that car would measure up to the car I was considering buying from him and he was spot on, the other car did not measure up). I had recently lost my job so this was not an easy spot for me to be in as I was intending to buy a car I had been leasing but now had to rethink due to budget constraints, I purchased a used 2012 Nissan Sentra, Mike worked with me to keep me within my budget with a car that fit my needs and expectations, from my past experience, many a car salesman may not have exhibited the same compassion and caring he did. I would recommend Mike and the staff at Toyota Universe and will definitely be using them for future car purchases.


Awesome

5
John on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John gwer is the man to deal with at toyota universe! Whenever you are in the market for a vehicle just visit toyota universe and ask for John I'm sure he would you into your new vehicle.


New car

5
Cmassia11 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I met with Wilfredo Vega, he was a great guy and honest wasn't back and forth went in there told him where I wanted to be and he got me there. Good group of people there


Easy, straightforward

4.6
Alison on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Drove off with a deal that I felt good about in a car that I love. Didn't think that combination was possible! My salesman Mike Dispenza was great to work with. Highly recommend him specifically and Toyota Universe overall.


OUTSTANDING SALES REP-LUTHER ST.ELIEN

4
Rav4Sport on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

DEALING WITH LUTHER WAS A PLEASURE, WHEN I FIRST WENT THERE I DIDN'T GET THE RESULT I WANTED SO I WENT BACK AM PLEASED.


Outstanding sales rep service

5
scion2016 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales rep, Mr. Filip Antoun was extremely helpful during my visit in buying my first toyota. He was very professional, very knowledgeable of the products. Great interpersonal skills. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking advice and service in what to get at the Toyota dealership.


Great sales experience

5
Theskibabe on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sometimes the car buying experience for a woman is not a positive one having to deal with salesmen that at best are condescending to women, I am happy to say this was not the case in my experience with Mike Dispenza. Mike is professional and extremely knowledgeable (I had one other car to test drive after I met with him, he told me in detail how that car would measure up to the car I was considering buying from him and he was spot on, the other car did not measure up). I had recently lost my job so this was not an easy spot for me to be in as I was intending to buy a car I had been leasing but now had to rethink due to budget constraints, I purchased a used 2012 Nissan Sentra, Mike worked with me to keep me within my budget with a car that fit my needs and expectations, from my past experience, many a car salesman may not have exhibited the same compassion and caring he did. I would recommend Mike and the staff at Toyota Universe and will definitely be using them for future car purchases.


Happy (and surprised to be)

4.3
Alison on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I'm not easy to please, especially when it comes to parting with cash. Bought my first car - a 2012 prius - from Mike Dispenza and couldn't be happier. He was super straightforward and a great guy. Made an otherwise notoriously stressful process pretty easy (and maybe even fun).


Wilfredo great service

5
Billyboricua1 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wilfredo provide me with one of the best experience that I have buying a card. Friendly, Went far on beyond trying to help me with my purchase. Two thumbs up for Wilfredo!


Customer service by Wilfredo

5
Billyboricua 1 on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wilfredo provide me with one of the best experience that I have buying a card.Friendly,Went far on beyond trying to help me with my purchase.Two thumbs up for Wilfredo!


very nice experience with Mike D

5
djvital on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to several dealerships in my area Mike d presnted the right car and was very knowledgeable on the product and options i would definitely recommend him.


What a profesaional mike dispenza

5
Manny17 on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike dispenza was alot a fun. Buying a car is stressful enough but thAt all changed At toyota universe. I will be referring friends and family to mike diapenza


Excellent staff and service

5
Steve1814 on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman (Filip) was excellent and the manager was great! They were friendly from the beginning and did not apply high pressure for a buy but rather let me make the decision. Truly professional and nice! I highly recommend!


Narine

5
halina on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Narine Medford was great and he helped me get a car so now I'm ready to buy a car. A new Toyota corolla. He is the best


Such a great expeirence thanks to Mike Dispenza

5
harrison.a on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and i came in looking for a good deal on a new corolla and Mike Dispenza is a professional at what he does. We would deffiently come back to deal with mike again


Mike dispenza

5
Dealerme on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Dispensa, the sales consultant, is excellent he treated us with professionalism and courtesy.Dealer process was good. Felipe the finance person was excellent as well.


Thank you Sal Gentile

4.8
corpsman8485 on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to thank Sal for assisting me in making my vehicle purchase a smooth and enjoyable experience. The professionalism and respect he affords his customer is bar none to my past experiences with dealerships. His attentiveness and respectfulness to my needs in tandem with his willingness to ensure a positive and comfortable environement was key to my decision in purchasing my vehicle through Toyota Universe. Thank you again!V/r,Happy Customer


A warm thank you in consideration of Sal Gentile

4.8
NavyCorpsman8404 on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to thank Sal for assisting me in making my vehicle purchase a smooth and enjoyable experience. The professionalism and respect he affords his customer is bar none in comparing my past experiences with dealerships. His attentiveness and respectfulness to my needs in tandem with his willingness to ensure a positive and comfortable environment was key to my decision in purchasing my vehicle through Toyota Universe. Thank you again! V/r, Happy Customer


David Perez, Sales Consultant

5
LaLoca on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Last month I went to Toyota Universe and my sales Consultant, David Perez was very helpful and knowledgeable. Although, we did not end up purchasing a vehicle this time, when we do decide to purchase a vehicle, we will make an appointment with David Perez at Toyota Universe. I highly recommend David Perez as your next Toyota Sales Consultant. Thank you.


A very well experience

4.4
Desiree1209 on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I came in and had a seat with John gwer he help me try to get a car but my credit wasn't that good so he ask me to come back then I can leave with my dream car


friendly, professional and courteous

5
Jackie sahdou on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have visited many different dealers, but I felt comfortable being in this dealer. They are friendly and professional. they got to the point. and have explained all the question to me very thoroughly. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and relatives. This is the second time I get a car from this dealer.


What a great folks!!!

5
Sambeq on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can TRULY say that, out of the many car purchasing experiences Ive had in my life, this one with Filip Antoun and Tommy "Manager" was the best. Filip was my guide making sure the vehicle I intended to test drive were ready to go, then helping me explore options when I decided that I might want to go with a newer vehicle. He and Tommy put together a reasonable package for a 2016 Highlander XLE and Im very pleased. The SUV is beautiful solid, comfortable and has all the technical features I really wanted. Again My experience with you guys was outstanding.Everything about the experience could not have been better. I have never met a such a top notch car salesperson than Filip Antoun.Keep doing what youre doing at Toyota Universe. This is the right way to sell cars a collaborative approach that puts the customer first. Cheers,


Makes sure you get your car

5
Sgaq4140 on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with John Gwer. He was amazing with the paper work and a nice person to talk to. He listens to you before he talks. But most of all he makes sure you get in the car you want with no problems. I would recommend John Gwer and Toyota Universe if anyone want to make a purchase on a car.


Be Careful

2.8
unhappycustomer on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

The purchase went well but a number of things post purchase soured me on the place. Two things:1). If you are buying a used car, make sure they have the spare key before you sign the sales contract and commit or factor that into price negotiations. 2). If you are surrendering your temporary license there, please be sure to take away your plate or get a note indicating that you surrendered your plate there. There is a fake license plate scam connected with this place that earned me an ez-pass violation. Someone used the temporary license plate after I had surrendered it to this dealer and failed to pay ez-pass toll. The violation notice and the bill came to me. Unfortunately, I could not prove to ez-pass that I surrendered the plate to the dealer prior to the violation. All I could do was show that I had picked up the permanent plates because I signed them out. I would beware, if I were you.


Our experience with Luther

5
Honda on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had an amazing time car-buying with Luther. He had explained everything so well and was very kind to us. He had answered all of our questions very thoroughly and we are very great full. We bought a Honda Odyssey Elite and it has been over a week and we couldn't have been happier!


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Dszcsampson on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wilfredo Vega took his time to explain our options, show us cars that would meet our needs and was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to others in the market for a new or used car.


Very pleasant place to shop for a car-no hard sell

4
DoreenD on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

very good buying experience with Mike Dispenza. No haggle, no pressure - we stated our price point and we got what we wanted. Great experience!


Car buying with no stress

5
Correne hammer on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Wilfredo Vega was very helpful in finding the right car for my needs. He didn't pressure us into a car that wouldn't work for me and my family.


arranquen pa ca mi gente

5
mrdoggy 809 on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Heyy gracias a Wilfredo vega de Toyota universe que me monto en mi nueva nave... nunca camu siempre alante... gracias DIOS, ahora poniendome ready para el verano para salir a lo k venga mi gente


Mike Dispenza

5
Mike77777 on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Returned lease and purchased new lease. Was easy and Mike worked with me ensuring I got the car and price range I was looking for. Quick turn around.


The Best. Wilfredo

5
Lizbrayan on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wilfredo was such an awesome help for me. I came in knowing what I wanted and he helped me get there everystep of the way. Best car sales person anyone can have. He worked with my numbers and made my dream of owning a scion Fr-s come true in one day.


Great experience

5
Jerry man on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast transaction, no sells game, no hidden fees like the other dealership. Armond Simonian was my salesman. He was very helpful and honest. Finance manager Jose help me to get great rate.


it was a very good experience

4.8
masterdamion13439 on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I like this place cause there help u as much as there can very helpful. An i will come back to this place for more vehicle to see my option.


Good place to find a good car.

5
Bart on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hello! Our experience was fun, and very easy to understand. Our sales associate Mike Dispenza was able to answer any questions we had, figure out the best deal for us, and was entertaining as well. As a first time buyer, I am very happy with how it all went. Thank you!


Amazing experience

5
Coolness on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Toyota universe last month to purchase a new RAV4 with my wife, Filip Antoun was our sales representative he was very knowledgable and patient made sure we get the car we like with the price we comfortable paying.I highly recommend Filip as a sales rep.


A good experence!

5
Gigli on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with the sales person Mike Dispenza was a delightful experience. Mike is about the same age as my grandson David, so I was very keen on how Mike handle the sale. He was informative, extremely polite, and respectful and new his craft. I believe Mike has a wonderful future with Toyota. Universal. Keep the sales coming Mike.


Great Experience : Excellent service by Mario

4
Deepak on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Excellent experience, I would recommend them to everyone. Mario Esteban helped me with purchase of 2012 Camry within 3-4 hours. He keeps his word on what he says and does everything to make the customers happy. The whole process was smooth as silk, no bullying or pushing.Thanks to Mario for getting me a very good deal.


Great experience

5
Johnrocks1989 on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales person gustavo fanarraga was very helpful. He answered all my question and concerns that i had for the rav4 i was interested in. I will deff go back and buy one very soon.


Excellent customer service

5
Sam on 02/22/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike was awesome got me the deal I wanted in the time I wanted I couldn't be happier thank you so much Toyota universe and mike for helping me.


Mario Esteban

5
kintinka on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mario estaban is professional person, knows how to take of his customer and shows high degree of professionalism.with his work. kee it up. i will recommend to everyone


Great experience

5
Pumpkin87 on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my second experience buying from Toyota Universe. My friend purchased from Hesham about two years ago and loves his RAV4. I bought a 2013 Toyota Corolla and it was a great experience. Friendly service and they really cared about the best options for me. Hesham picked out the perfect car for me and I love it. Remy took care of all of the paperwork and was awesome. I've met him previously and he's always a pleasure.


He was amazing and worked me

5
Mpittman01 on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

By for the most helpful salesman I ever encountered, help me get the car I wanted!!!! I'm so excited right now!!! Come see Luther ASAP


Great dealer

5
GerryMontana on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Luther is a great guy. He made the impossible happened with my mother and my aunt. He was able to get both of my relatives a deal that made them leave with new cars.


Thank you Kevin Adams!

5
-chris on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I just purchased a 2016 Sienna and our salesperson, Kevin Adams, was amazingly helpful and set us up with the best deal possible. He took really good care of us as well as his manager and we were very thankful for this service. Thanks again everyone.


Friendly, efficient and quick

5
DanDaMan on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Three simple words; friendly, efficient and quick. One of the best experiences I have had at a dealership in a long time. Would definitely return to Toyota Universe again.


The best experience I've ever had in purchasing a car by far

5
Toyota on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have and will continue to spread the work of what a great dealership Toyota Universe is. It was the best experience by far. Everyone was helpful and professional. Alan Graham and Tyrone are amazing at what they do. I will definitely return and highly recommend Toyota Universe.


Sal Gentile, great salesman.

5
Kamal34 on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sal was amazing to deal with. He was a great salesperson and made our experience very smooth and pretty much effortless.Sal and his manager worked with us on getting us into a 2016 Highlander, and brought it to where it fit into our budget and made us feel comfortable with the lease all told.Sal wasn't pushy, was attentive, and listened to our concerns and worked with us. A VERY WELCOME RELIEF from other dealerships and salespeople we had dealt with.I would definitely recommend Sal and Toyota Universe for your next car buying experience.


Mike dispensary is the best

5
Sam on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealer great sales man. It was nice experience in making a deal. I would suggest this dealer for my friends.


Mike Dispenza was the best!!!!

5
sindy feliz on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike got me approved and help me out so much I love my new car!


Mike Dispenza

5
sindy feliz on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike was very nice and understanding of my budget and goals on getting the right car. I am so happy in my new certified pre-owned Toyota Yaris! Thanks so much Mike!


Mike dispenza was awsome

5
Volkmann123 on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I didn't spend exactly what I wanted to. But paid a very reasonable price for my new 4runner and couldn't be happier thanks Mike!


Good service from Wilfrado

4.6
Kasia Burrell on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wilfrado was very professional and I never felt like he was taking advantage of me. I hope to get the vehicle I want soon. Great job.


car purchase

5
Lossie on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Toyota universe was remarkable! Luther is a very outstanding personable individual and salesperson. He made me feel very comfortable and working with him.was a real pleasure. He knows the product and gave excellent and outstanding service! He closed this sale by giving me alternatives and solutions around my concerns --- a job well done! I'm pleased.


Totally Terrific Toyota

5
hybrid driver on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked in knowing exactly what I wanted and needed and walked out with exactly that. Filip is fabulously fantastic. I had no need to "shop around". the experience was great from beginning to end. Toyota universe is simply awesome.


wonderful

5
mayito on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was fantastic. I would recommend this dealer to anyone Thank you Gustavo fanarraga.


We will always go back!

5
Arudds274 on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales department and service department people are very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. We purchased two vehicles in three weeks from Filip who worked hard to get us a great deal that my husband and I were satisfied and happy with. We will definitely go back when it's time for another vehicle.


Mike Dispenza _Great experience

5
huozy on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike was great, he listend to exactly what I wanted and managed to fit my budget on the right car. He was the right man for the job best salesman ever!


Great Service!!!

5
punisher2176 on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Narine Medford made you feel at home and did his absolute best to accommodate and help us find the vehicle we were looking for.Thanks


mike dispenza

5
zhiyong huo on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike dispenza was great I would recommend him to anyone whose looking for a good deal.


My Toyota experience

5
Michael DeJoseph on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Probably the best car purchase experience i ever had. I've owned Caddilac, Mercedes, ford, Nissan, Chevy. FILIP WAS GREAT CSR REP. My wife and i were blown away by Felip. He not only got us the car we wanted for the price we could afford. We even walked out with it the same night. Easy..........


Great car purchase experience

5
cmdavis915 on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Felip Antoun was a great help to my husband and I purchasing our first Toyota SUV. He was very patient, helpful and spent a great deal of extra time making sure we were satisfied with the purchase we were making. Thanks Felip, I am very please with our new vehicle!


This dealership is the best!

5
connie08757 on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was so pleased with my experience at this dealership, from the receptionist, to the salesman, to the finance manager. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted and did all of the paperwork in less than 2 hours. Guiseppe Pugliese is an excellent salesman because he LISTENS to what the customer wants and then he delivers. Kudos to him and his staff, especially Jessie Sanchez who set up my blue tooth. I couldn't be more satisfied with the car buying experience and would recommend Guisseppe's team to everyone I know. Thanks again!


Very helpful and very patient.

5
Nadine on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I will always remember that day of my car purchase. It was my first experience in leasing, and Mr Antoun was very considerate, patient , helpful, friendly and professional. He was truthfully giving me all the good options , after understanding what are my needs. Eve after the deal was made, Mr antoun was always there to answer my questions and helping me. Thank you for this memorable experience. I highly recommend Toyota and Philip Antoun


What a great car buying experience!

5
connie08757 on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was Guiseppe Pugliese who listened to what I wanted and that's exactly what I got. I called him several times before visiting the facility and he answered the phone in person EACH TIME. How refreshing is that! And when I came in to pick out my new car, he knew exactly what I wanted and did not try to sell me anything I did not want. I was in and out in 2 hours = and I even had popcorn ! I would recommend Guiseppe and Toyota Universe to everyone I know. What a pleasant and competent group Guiseppe has on his team. Jessie Sanchez even set up my blue tooth! To a "senior citizen" this is a big plus. Thank you for being so kind.


Pleasant buying experience

5
Kenrick H on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience buying a car at this dealership was a pleasant one. Filip was knowledgeable about the vehicle and what really matters to a buyer. I would recommend him to anyone as he his passionate about his work and it shows. He dedication in helping you to the utmost until you a very satisfied with your purchase and is also patient when you ask him a lot of questions, novice as they may be. I would even go as far to recommend him a managerial role.


Mr. Antoun was very helpful on giving us many options

5
Jhonny on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Antoun did a good job on giving out all the info needed to be sure about the vehicle I wanted. Also he was very helpful with the numbers and was very patient with my tons of questions. I will recommend this guy.


Mike Dispenza made it work

5
ernestsignson on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first car purchase and Mike listened to my random, sometimes even circular inquiries about all my available options. I knew what car I was interested in, the how was the question and he worked well with my needs. Front desk was also nice and approachable, I did not feel like I was a bother on anyone there.


Luther the sales gentleman was great and helpful

5
Danielle31 on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my second time purchasing a vechile from this dealer. My experience was fantastic. I would recommend this dealer to anyone Thank you Luther


Mike Dispenza got it done

5
Ernestsignson on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I knew what car I wanted but with this being my first purchase, I had a lot of probably simple questions. Mike handled them well and got me in and out in a good time frame. The site also had friendly and approachable folk all over the place. Besides paying money for a car versus getting one free (which we all would hope for) it was painless!


Fantastic Service

5
Danielle on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my second time purchasing a vechile from this dealer. My experience was fantastic. I would recommend this dealer to anyone Thank you Luther


Friendly staff and wonderful to work with.

5
Frunkles on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Luther was the best salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He showed my all my options and landed me on a car that I love and for a great price. Not only him but all the staff including managers I spoke to were very friendly. Although this dealer is over an hour drive for me, I would definitely come back just for the incredible experience I had. Thank you!


Best dealership

5
Zach on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Luther was the best salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He showed my all my options and landed me on a car that I love and for a great price. Not only him but all the staff including managers I spoke to were very friendly. Although this dealer is over an hour drive for me, I would definitely come back just for the incredible experience I had. Thank you!


Love my new Corolla S

5
A_Roussos on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Sal Gentile for all his help in getting me approved... Love my new car very happy with my decision to purchase ... Sal was great through the whole process I would recommend him to my friends!


New Corolla S

5
A.Roussous on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to Sal Gentile for all his help in getting me approved... Love my new car very happy with my decision to purchase ... Sal was great through the whole process I would recommend him to my friends!


Mario Esteban

5
Nata1234 on 01/27/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Mario esteban uno de los mejores vendedores amable y muy atento a todas las preguntas relacionado con su trabajo muy conten de mi parte muy agusto


Great Deal

5
Mookey on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Gwer you are the best salesperson I have met and I would be sending people you for a very long time. Thank you Toyota Universe for everything!


Satisfied

4.8
Kathy on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Toyota Universe for making it possible for me! My credit was challenged and would not have guessed that I would finance but you people got me done. Thanks to John Gwer.


No pressure at all!

5
Queenp1964 on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As soon as you enter this place they welcome you. Leidy Guzman was the sales rep who helped me and she was so far the best sales person I've had in years. Very patient, polite and knowledgeable. Go with confiendence to them. They will disclosed everything and will work with you. Also they have a service department where you can take your car and while you wait there are computers, tv, a coffee bar and even a little space for children. I was very impressed.


Good experience, Amir Rasheed

5
Amir Rashed on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a great Toyota Highlander 2013 for good price , great people works there and willing to help , Mike Dispenza ( Toyota sale representive) is a great guy will to help with any way ... Smart and talkative person and polite.... They work as agreat team there with respect..


Toyota Universe

5
street on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Toyota Universe a great place to purchase an automobile. John Gwer helped me throughout the process, I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.


Easy process!

5
Carlos29 on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Toyota after reading couple of reviews just to check my options. I felt welcome the moment i went in. I explained my situation and they worked with me. The person who helped me was Leidy Guzman. She was very professional and knowledgeable. I ended up buying a car. Highly recommend them and when you go ask for Leidy Guzman.


Great Experiance

4.8
Amir Rashed on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience , I will recommend that dealer, Mr Mike Dispenza helped me to buy that car... He is great man with experiance


$15,954

Mileage: 39238

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Little Falls, NJ

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V GDI DOHC

$13,854

Mileage: 48418

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: Sedan

City: Little Falls, NJ

Engine Type: 1.8L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

$19,024

Mileage: 20799

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Little Falls, NJ

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.