Toyota of Turnersville

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.5 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Huge Thank you Stan Rogulim

5
gudyasova on 12/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Want to say HUGE thank you to Stan Rogulin. He is really my favorite sales person! Bought my Camry from him and can not be happier with my purchase. Love it! Would highly recommend !!! If you are interested in a new car or used car purchase-Stan Rogulin is a Go To guy!!! Thanks Stan


exellent experience

5
Francesco on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A very positive buying experience based on detailed accurate information provided by Sales Executive, Stan Rogulin.It was a pleasure to deal with Stan, Sales Managers and service department.Highly recommend dealership and Stan Rogulin, our Sales Executive


Great experience

5
smatviyenko on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought my Highlander from Stan Rogulin. Will defenetely recommend!Great product knowledge and customer service skills. Easy to deal with. My wife also bought a Camry from him.


I wouldn't lease a car from anyone else!

5
Ryleekelly on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Last Friday I leased a 2017 Toyota RAV4 and it was the best decision I have ever made! A year ago I went with my friend who was leasing a new Camry and her salesman was Stan. I was interested in the RAV4 then and he took the time to show me the car and explain all the cool features it had. A year later (last Friday,) I decided to check out the new RAV4 and made sure I asked for Stan. He helped me the entire time and was extremely patient! Stan is super friendly and very knowledgeable of the features on all Toyota cars. If you're going to buy/lease a car make sure you ask for Stan! Drew was also very helpful!


Great customer experience! Professional staff.

5
Adeline Jost on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer experience and professional staff. Will continue to purchase my cars from Turnersville Toyota!


Joi Renee

5
Joi on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had bad experiences with two other dealerships at the Turnersville Auto Mall! One of the places wanted me to sign for a car & I wasn't comfortable with the amount of the car payment. The other dealership wouldn't work with me to get a lower interest rate for a loan because of my credit score & they told me my payment would be very high & I would have to put down at least five or six thousand dollars, which I didn't have!!! Those experiences led me to Toyota of Turnersville!!! My salesman, Daniel, was very helpful. I'd like to thank all the Toyota staff who assisted me with the purchase of my 2017 Yaris iA!


The dealership that doesnt care.

1
bn on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

i dealt with 2 salesmen, neither of whom knew or could be bothered to find out the differences in the trim levels of a corolla, which impacted the way the car drove -- so they both simply lied. Stupid. Had nothing to do with price, they just lied for the heck of it. One was Corey, the other one was an older man, i think he had grey hair, dont know his name since he didnt tell me. Also, this is 2nd time i've been there and the salesmen seem to have a running joke on embarrassing Corey in front of customers, by sarcastically insulting him. (It can seem subtle, but once you've seen it more than once, you catch on that they are using him as a punching bag. Yeah, dudes, customers can see it, idiots.) Sales manager, Nick, couldnt have cared less when i reported the incident to him. Would never go there again. (When i posted this on Yelp, the dealership posted a response that had about 10% of truth to it, & totally out of context. Not enough room here to describe how awful Nick was/what he did to me when i reported it. AWFUL.)


This was a great experience!

5
Naisha on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We brought a used Lincoln MKT from here and we are very pleased with our purchase. Corey was our salesman and he was very helpful and professional, we also meet Harvey that helped us with our financing he was also helpful and professional.I would definitely return here in the future to buy.


John Gallagher Membership Director

4.2
John Gallagher on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been taking my 2011 Prius to Turnersville for 3+ years now. They are courteous professional and well trained listeners. They do the routine stuff you would expect from a large dealership but really shine when there is a problem. If they have to tell you about a problem or expensive repair they all seem to really care and work with you to find logical and economical solution. Always with safety in mind. I will continue to use Turnersville Toyota as long as I have this car.


Great experience!!!

5
Jeff York on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought a used Toyota Camry and the customer service could not have been better. Pat Buscemi was very professional and eager to meet our needs. Needless so say we bought the car without hesitation and couldn't be happier. We will definitely recommend to friends and family.


car issue

2.8
Jerry on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am happy that we were allowed to trade the car in, however considering what happened to the car and that we are now paying more money a month for a car that is older because we had a new car that lost $3000 in worth that we only had from June to October. I think they should have made it an even swap considering what could have happened to my wife in the carolla. We have had many Toyota's and still like the people who work there, but like I said they should have swapped it out. We should not have to pay more for a problem that we did. It cause.


Great service department

5
Pat shepard on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love their service department!!!Always professional and courteousGet you in and out quickly


Great Experience !

5
Joe Curry on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very positive experience. Salesman was knowledgeable and responsive to questions and requests. Purchased car was exactly what we wanted.


Totally wasted time

1.7
Why on 10/12/2016

Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Do yourself a favor. Do not go through there internet sales. it will be wasting your time by spending two hours talking to the salesperson and you will get nothing but BS.


Educator

5
Rosie R NJ on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love taking my car to be serviced at Toyota of Turnersville. I have been a customer for over 27 years. Everyone is so friendly and kind. If you have to leave your car there for service they make sure you get a ride or give you a car. Your in and out as soon as they can. My mechanic Pete Antohelli is the BEST!


TOYOTA OF TURNERSVILL

4
MARIUSZ CZUPIAL on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

OUTSTANDING SERVICE TECHNICIANS, AND HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE STAFF.


Dodge Charger

4.5
Nikki on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

They were very friendly and they helped me as much as possible. I enjoyed my car buying experience with them!


Danielle

4
Danielle on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Repairs are a little pricey. Never receive coupons/discounts at time of service except for my last appointment. Never a problem with the repair work that is done.


Toyota of Turnersville for the win!

5
ThaiTRD on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my 2016 Tundra for my 15k service and they were able to figure out a concern I had, without me even mentioning it (slip past my mind). Anthony and Kevin were perfect! Thanks for getting rid of that brake pulsation!


unethical sales techniques

1
rideru on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

sales staff, both internet and on site personnel fail to disclose the real price of the vehicle by utilizing hidden costs called dealer add-ons which are not listed on the window sticker nor are they presented to the customer at any time during the negotiation process. This practice is unethical and apparently condoned by dealership management.


Turnersville Toyota survey

5
Ernie on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam is a great service partner. This Toyota has always done right by me and my family. Highly recommended.


Used Car Purchase

5
Mary on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We dread car shopping but it was a pleasure to deal with Pat on the purchase of our used car. We will definitely recommend Pat to anyone we know looking for a vehicle.


New car purchase

5
Dp3 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Experience. Everything went smoothly. Dan was very helpful.


Mr William C Weiser

5
William Weiser on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Toyota of turnersville was the ONLY dealer that would sit down and talk to me I don't have good credit but my salesman John who works for the Acura division went so far out of his way to get me the right vehicle. He was both very professional and courteous and listened to me Drew the finance manager got me a very fair price nd was very professional THIS is the ONLY place I will buy from in the future. Thank you


I'm a lifer with the place/man who I worked with.

5
Frank Dinunzi on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So I'm in a temporary and deliberate low income moment. Given that and with it being time to trade in my gas pig for a high mpg "practical" machine to use as a bandaid. So when I got there I met Pat Boscemi. I was very candid that I was in practical mode and that there was going to be little profit made from me on this day and he may be better served telling me where in lot i should look and letting me do so while he helped someone else. He wasn't having it and insisted on giving me the same time and attention as anyone else. So he ended up spending most of the day as I tend to be a very thorough explorer, I found my "bandaid" car did the paperwork for the swap and was treated with absolute courtesy and respect and am happy as a clam with every bit of the experience and my new little "rollerskate" of a car. One guess where and to whom I will be going when I am ready to get the Prius V that I feel calling to me as we speak... grateful beyond measure to the man who accepted me where I'm at and made me feel very valued as well as the organization who supports him....


2 great purchases from Pat B

5
Derek M on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased 2 awesome Toyotas from Pat. Everything was handled quick and got everything I was looking for. My sister and mother also bought there Toyota from pat as well. Both very happy with there purchases.


Jim from blue bell

5
Jim on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pat b was great to deal with Super nice experience


Pat B is great to work with!

5
Patrick on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pat B was great to deal with. Highly recommend the dealership and Pat if you're in the market for a car.


great place to do bizz

5
Josh Schlachterman on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I hate buying cars but Pat was the best salesman I met in a long time. Helped my sister after an accident. More then professional and supper friendly. I plan to refer anyone to him for a car.


A great location with a great staff!

5
Shannon Marcussen on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always had good experiences with the Turnersville location. Whether it was purchasing our minivan, or the several times that I have taken it in for oil changes and or repairs.


Buying a car

5
Sean Murray on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were great! Good service good people! Ask for Pat Buscemi!


Wonderful experience

5
Jack on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Upon arriving I was completely comfortable. Pat took his time and was very professional and has a great disposition.


Great Experience

5
Gina C on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman, Dave was great! He was extremely helpful and quick. The whole staff was friendly. I am deffinetly going back for my next car and am recommending them to my friends and family.


Great experience!

5
Alex on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership and nice staff! I would go there for my next car!


The sales people were very courteous and knowledge

5
John gaimbanis on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales people took care of me right away and answered all my questions I had about the new truck that I bought The finance department was excellent they had all the paperwork ready for me when it was time for me to finish the deal I also traded in a used car that was a very easy process also I give five stars there's dealership


buyer

5
Eileen Moffitt on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it could not have gone smoother Keith my salesman was able to answer all my questions some before I even asked. What usually takes quite sometime when buying a car we were in and out in just a few hrs. My 3rd car purchased from Turnersville auto mall.


Great experience as always at the Auto Mall

5
Brendon & Cara 2017 on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in to purchase a RAV4 on 9/17! They were super busy but attentive, our salesmen (bill) was great, helpful and kind! The price was great and we got the vehicle exactly where I wanted to be with price along with a few extras. Considering how busy they were they drew up the paperwork while we went to lunch and when we returned was greeted by the finance lady to get going. Paperwork was straightforward and as expected. As usual they tried to sell us on gap insurance and all of the other add on's that we passed on (all dealerships do this so this was par for the course) there was a bit of hard sales tactics but it's to be expected. Overall our experience was great and as to be expected by purchasing from the AutoMall! I have purchased many BMWs and Audis from turnersville and the experience was just as good! We will definitely recommend Toyota of Turnersville to our friends and family members!


New car purchase

5
Michal A Ricci on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stan Rogulin was our sales person and was very patient and knowledgeable about Toyota products. He spent over 5 hours working with us onour first ever purchase of a Toyota RAV 4. He was awsome!!!


Customer

5
Kecia Saunders on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They worked with my budget and were very kind and helpful. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. I am very satisfied with the service and I love my new car !


Jennifer Schoen

5
Jennifer Schoen on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chelsea and Fitz were so helpful. I wasn't sure if I was ready to buy and have never bought a pre- owned vehicle. I wasn't sure if buying or leasing would be better. I feel like Fitz and Chelsea took the time to explain my options to me. Thank you.


Toyota of Turnersville

5
Lenni on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Esaias' customer service was phenomenal. I went to Toyota to buy a specific car. However it didn't work out that way. Because I couldn't get the car I was interested in I was ready to leave and look elsewhere. However , Esaias discussed my other options and encouraged me to look at some other cars. He was patient , knowledgeable , and very pleasant. That day I ended up leaving with a new car. I really appreciate the customer service that was given to me by Esaias. More people should be like him !


Great dealership!

5
Anna May on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership. Buying a car was never so easy.


What I want!

5
Zeero516 on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were friendly, courteous and helpful (sound like Boy Scouts don't they?). Someone greeted me and helped me find the the car I wanted at the price point I wanted and at the terms I wanted. I drove away a happy man


A. Parker

5
Alisha on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second time leasing a vehicle from Toyota of Turnersville! My customer service was excellent! They were so helpful and accomadating! Definitely will be going back for a third time!!


Great Experience!

5
Alex827 on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership! Very quick! I almost can't wait to buy another car!


Best auto purchase experience I have had so far

5
Amanda on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Toyota of Turnersville has been the most pleasant car buying experience for me in 35 years. Honesty and Class all the way,


Mr Rao

5
Xxxxxx on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales rep John Noll was a true professional and very courteous. Entire experience was seamless and for buying a car there for the first time pretty awesome. wish other dealerships would also adapt to such convenient and professional business model approach.


Chysler

5
Bwylot on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my dream car everyone at Toyota of Turnersville was great thank you Corey for the greatest experience I will refer all my family to you!


Knowledgable Staff and Excellent Service

5
Burner on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased vehicles or been with someone that has purchased vehicles on at least three seperate occasions from Toyota of Turnersville. The staff were extremely knowledgable and there was no pressure, not even to get the warranty. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole experience and I highly recommend this dealership over others.


Wonderful

5
Lauren7 on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was extremely pleased with Toyota of Turnersville. Their staffs knowledge of product was fIrst rate and professional. No pressure tactics , great pricing and wonderful customer service I would highly recommend them to all .


GREAT!!!

5
Marco D on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great people and a great dealership!!!I would recommend everyone should go to Toyota Turnersville to get a new car!!!!!Best deals every time. Exceeded my expectations !!!


Car buying experience at Toyota of Turnersville

5
ebeck8288 on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a very professional experience when I bought my car. Everyone was very helpful. Our salesman was very helpful in explaining the paperwork we needed to fill out. I would highly recommend Toyota of Turnersville


Great experience

5
Instabun on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience was great. I walked in not knowing what I wanted but luckily Corey helped me find the perfect car! I wasn't sure if a lease would be the right thing for me, but we worked a deal that was affordable for me.


New lease

5
Kim&Tim on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was extremely happy with the quality of service from the dealer, Matt Fanelli. He was very accommodating, knowledgable, and respected my space. He listened to my needs, was patient and willing to stay in the price range we could afford. These are only a few of the reasons why I followed him from Honda and now proudly drive a Toyota. Thank you, Matt!!!!


Matt Finelli is the best

5
Corolla16 on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He was awesome!! He made the experience easy and unforgettable. Matt took the time to ask plenty of questions to ensure we got the car we wanted. Best experience at any dealership to date.


Great experience

5
Lois W on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After a bad attempt to buy, even after having done my homework, at another dealership we decided to give Turnersville Toyota a try, They couldn't have been nicer. I had a trade and I knew exactly what I wanted. The process was painless, I had done my homework and they were fair. If you know want to be treated with respect, this is the place to buy a car


Car purchase

5
TrishH on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an excellent experience buying a used car at Toyota of Turnersville. Everyone was extremely professional, from the Internet appointment scheduler to the finance people. Our salesman was very accommodating and personable. We highly recommend Toyota of Turnersville!


Great experience

5
Katie on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at Toyota of Turnersville! Glen, Melissa, and Joe were very helpful and worked hard to find me the best deal possible that I could afford! I left Toyota a very happy customer.


bought a new car

5
daniellecampanella on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Toyota of Turnersville was great! my salesman Michael Ragone was the absolute best and he made my first time buying car a pleasant and easy one! he answered all my questions, took the time to show me all the options available in my new car and how everything worked. I am so excited about my buying my first car and I absolutely love my car!! I will always refer my friends, co-workers and family to Michael Ragone for the best buying experience! Thank you Toyota of Turnersville and Michael Ragone!


Buying a new car

5
Lisa123 on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a wonderful experience. My salesman Mike Ragone was very professional and knowledgeable of the car I bought. He made it an enjoyable experience. I would recommend him to anyone.


Bad customer service after purchasing truck

1.8
Ed on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Iasis was salesperson that helped me purchasing the vehicle. Was nice during purchasing truck. Very bad communication and terrible customer service after buying the truck.


Awesome!

5
KrystinO on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Turnersville Toyota was awesome! Mike Ragone was so friendly and listened to everything I wanted in a car. I got exactly what I wanted for a great price and I could not be happier!


RAV 4

4.6
Ruby on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Happy with salesperson. Prompt friendly service. Waiting for a piece of a roof rack. Also check for trade in. Felt the amount for trade in was very fair. Very good explanation of how to work the car.


Fantastic!

5
Nadine28 on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman Jeff was awesome! He was determined to get me in the car I wanted and did! By far the best experience buying a car I've had.


Great first experience with Toyota!

5
Toyota on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first experience with Toyota. I shopped online through their website first and got an eprice on the car I was interested in. Their internet sales team (Sianna) was quick to send me information and pricing for that car. They were also helpful in setting up times to go in to check the car out & test drive. I went in with the eprice I received which gave us a good reference price to start with. The overall process was quicker than I thought it would be. I got a great car at a good price. I wasn't pressured into anything I didn't want or need. My Salesperson Jeff was friendly and knowledgable, as were the other Toyota staff we encountered. I'm happy with my new car and had a great experience with Toyota!


Exceed expectations

5
Chill on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very concise, informative, understanding in us making this big decision for our family. I would come back again and again for other vehicles in the future.


Awesome.

5
jax on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I totaled my car on Mother's Day. I called Toyota to explain the situation and immediately someone who could help me answered. I was not transferred to anyone else and the person I spoke with (Marty) was so helpful. I came into Toyota that day and immediately was introduced to Marty in person along with Curtis, the salesperson and Joseph the finance person. I kept saying that it was the easiest car deal of my life because it really was! They did way over the top for me and I left "sold" and happy for years to come!!!


Amazing dealer and their workers.

5
Duhitskatie on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Noll and Louis Grisoglio helped me when I was in a very tight spot. I had recently lost my car in an accident. They kept me calm and did their absolute best to get me in a car. I would tell anyone to come to Toyota in turnerville. Very happy customer!


Great buy

5
Rjillard on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff knoll was my sales associate and gave me a great dealer experience. Would recommended to friends and family and will be coming back in the future.


Good dealership

4.4
Jsbm2011 on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very easy to deal with. All employees are friendly. They got me a good finance rate. I'd come back again and would recommend to anyone


Extremely likely to return and refer

5
Huck on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman, Matt, who helped me out was great. He went above and beyond to make sure I found the exact car I was looking for even down to color. Everyone was great, I will definitely be a retuning consumer!


Toyota of Turnetsville

5
Highlander on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just bought a brand new 2016 Toyota Highlander and my wife and I love it. Our salesman Glen S was great from beginning to end and got us everything we wanted with our car. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Turnersville to anyone who is looking for a new or used car.


Great experience at Toyota of Turnersville

5
GerryRose46 on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I highly recommend Toyota of Turnersville as my dealership of choice when looking to buy a vehicle. My salesman Glen Strafella and Finance manager Drew Markoe were excellent at their jobs and made my experience there not only comfortable but enjoyable.


Dave Jost

5
Kslay1196 on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No hassle, friendly salesman. Dave went over the top to help me find the exact car I was looking for. Dave made the deal pain free.


Great service

5
Acura12 on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service Jeff help me out with everything when buying my Tundra. Gave me a great price on the Tundra. Great dealership to do business with.


Great experience in new car buying

5
kayakwoman on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just had a very positive experience at this dealership. Friendly, knowledgeable, Jeff Noll, salesman in this dealership will change your attitude about car salesmen.


GREAT!

5
baby12 on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had an amazing experience, at Toyota of Turnersville, thanks to Jeff Noll. I felt like he really understood my needs and was extremely knowledgeable about Toyota. Never felt forced or pushed, always felt at ease. He really took the time to listen to my needs and help me out the best way he could, which means a lot as a buyer! He really made my decision an easy one, and was very glad he was standing outside when I arrived! (Original appt was not scheduled with him)


GREAT SERVICE!!!

5
N. Castro on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was faster than I expect it, very professionals.


Test drove a car Saturday, returned to buy it on Tuesday

5
VaughnSubaru on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Glen helped us with test driveJeffrey Noll sold us the car. Both sales consultants were great!Friendly up to the final goodbye. Personal and courteous


Great Experience!

5
Loriann1 on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All who I dealt with were very knowledgeable about their products etc. Sales staff were very helpful and easy to talk to about buying a new vehicle. Great atmosphere and great helpful staff. I will definitely recommend others to go there. I had a great experience at Toyota of Turnersville!


why go anywhere else?

5
Jim on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My entire family and all of my close friends do business with Toyota of Turnersville and they are always available to answer questions and help with special requests that most places would pretend they didn't hear me ask. Their facility is top-notch and I would highly recommend to anyone!


Great Overall Experience

5
Loriann1 on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All who I dealt with were very knowledgeable about theiroverall products etc...very friendly and easy to talk to aboutpurchasing a new vehicle. I would definitely recommend theirstore. Great atmosphere and great staff!!


DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP

1.7
Very disappointed on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

This was the worst car buying experience I have EVER had in my life, and I have purchased about 9 new vehicles in my lifetime. First, I asked for my keys back three times when I went to buy a new Rav4 in December of 2015 and the dealership flat out refused to give me my car keys back and insisted that they get me into a new vehicle. Second, they ran my credit 5 times, with 5 different banks to get me approved without telling me and killed my credit score. Their sales manager is a bully, and their sales staff knows little about the vehicles they are selling. Their service department was hit or miss, very rude or very nice. The only positive experience I had at this dealership was with the financing after I was approved. I would NOT recommend this dealership to anyone. I went to this dealership because it was closer to work. HUGE mistake. I should have remained with the other dealership I used for my last 3 cars/ SUV's/ Trucks.


Amazing experience!!!

5
Erin LaBenz on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My first time experience was all around a exciting time. Jeff was very knowledgeable in all aspects and offered valuable insight on each car I looked at. He was very attentive and precise as to what I was looking for and how he could make it happen. He would not let me leave the lot unhappy and made sure I knew everything about my car. Such a great experience for a first time buyer!!


Great experience

4.5
Carolyn on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan, a salesman at Toyota Turnersville helped me find a great car that was in my price range. Was able to test drive a few cars and finally settled on a Toyota Corolla. Very happy with the purchase, and Dan was able to make the whole paperwork process smooth and fast. Would definitely recommend coming here to look for a car. Have a great selection of cars especially if you have a price range you want to stay in.


Great expierence

5
Tom Laff on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This Dealership is the best. Salesman Stan Rogulin and Sales manager John Fanelli are a credit to their dealership, they took the time to explained everything and made the purchase of my New Rav 4 a real pleasure. My wife had so many questions and Stan was there to explain every detail of the new Vehicle, he knew the Rav 4 inside and out. Purchasing a new vehicle can be stressful but not at this delearship I really enjoyed the process and would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Plus I got a great deal.


Best Toyota Dealer Around

5
joe1215 on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If your looking for a new or used Toyota, stop in and see Jason. I have leased several vehicles from him in the past and have always been taken care of. Highly recommend.


best experience ever!!!

0
Frances Ortiz on 03/08/2016

I purchased not one but 2 of my vehicle's here and hands down both times were a buyers dream. It was easy and fast the overall moral was at its best both times... I would come back again and I would highly recommend Toyota Turnersville NJ to all my friends and family.


Fantastic Salesman Works here

5
davidc on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Noll is the best car salesmen I have worked with in 10 years of buying cars, this being my 8th purchase in my lifetime. I highly recommend this dealership because of him! The entire process was fantastic. No pressure, great deals, and everyone was up front and honest, no playing games during the negotiation process. Just a fantastic experience all around! Thank you Jeff for getting me this amazing deal on 2016 Camry special edition! Love the car! Jeff Noll earned my business.Thanks Again!


Excellent Service

5
Raju I on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Junk, Service advisor is courteous and flexible in arranging appointments for service. He recommends exactly what is need during the service and also points out if anything additional maintenance is required. Conducts his job efficiently and in professional manner. Curtis, as I call him my personal sales person, I have bought two cars from him and I always admire his professionalism in reaching the best deal. Every time I visit the showroom, Curtis spends a few minutes to chat. Keep up the EXCELLENT work, YOU guys are the heart of TOYOTA of Turnersville


Best car dealer experience ever!

5
EEO on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best car experience I have ever dealt with. Jeremy Noll was our sales specialist and he listened to our needs and concerns. Between him and Jason Skinner (the manager), they made our dream car come true within the price that we needed. There was no haggling, no pushieness and no disappointment. I will definitely buy Toyotas from now on and definitely from this dealership!


Great dealer

5
Robert R. on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Great place to buy car. Purchased 4 used cars here. Never had a bad salesman. I always left satisfied.


Great Customer Service!

5
MaryF on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased 4 cars in the last 6 years, each purchase was handled very professionally. Customer Service, and scheduled maintenance is also a breeze. I highly recommend, Toyota of Turnersville!


Recall

5
E.Daniels59 on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to Sam Aiello my experience was pleasurable, quick and easy. He was very knowledgable and handled the recall very well. We have purchased two vehicles from this location and are extremely pleased with both.


Felt like an important customer

5
JL on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Alp was a pleasure to work with! He made my husband and I feel very comfortable throughout the process especially as this was my first time purchasing a new vehicle. He made sure all of our needs were met and that we understood all the information presented. I truly felt like his only and most important customer that day!


Comfortable Experience

5
AK on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I like the fact that when entering the Service Garage, someone is immediately there to greet you and guide you through the service process. Makes it a very comfortable experience!


Bradley Fluck 2607

5
augie cheillada on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bradley Fluck is always helpful. Explains what has to be done to the vehicle. I have been dealing with Brad for the pass five years always has a smile on his face.


Personal and Professional

5
JA on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

These are comments regarding the service advisor Brad Fluck Hi Brad, Thank you so much for your personal and professional attention. I was so stressed out with my Toyota's battery draining almost every other day and you assured me that you would get to the bottom of why this was happening. I just picked up my car this morning and it was a pleasure and relief to push that Start button and have it come on with no problem. I wanted to stop by and thank you but didn't see you in the service area. Thanks again for making me feel like a valued customer.


Disappointed

3
Melinda on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The salesman was really nice and can't say anything bad about him. Everything went well I was buying a used vehicle so they offered me a warranty and they gave me a discounted price which was nice. The problem came in when they forced me to pay for a decor package and lo jack. I said several times that I did not want this. Why should I pay for something that was already done to the vehicle. I really wanted vehicle and in hindsight I should have walked away. And of course they came up with but we discounted the price on the warranty but that was already offered to us and I still kept declining decor package. I have never brought a car where you have to pay for them to clean and detail it.


Great dealership

5
KimFarmer01 on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Toyota Turnersville is the place to buy your car! Professional, experienced, friendly and helpful salesmen make the car buying process easy. I was nervous buying for the first time alone and the salesman made me feel so comfortable. I'm one happy customer!


Best Experience

5
Michelleb on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I leased a new Corolla from Corey and I could not be more pleased thanks you! I will make sure I send all my friends and family to Toyota of Turnersville!


Top Notch Dealership

5
DS on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Just wanted to make sure it was known the amount of effort and attention I received from Marty, AJ, Nick and Drew. I presented them with several challenges from credit approval to locating the vehicle my wife actually wanted (very difficult color/trim level combination). Also, on the way to the dealership, my wife got a flat tire. The staff dropped everything and attended to her to make sure we got a new tire and there was no other damage to vehicle-this was happening just as the service department was about to close. It took about five days for the dealership to obtain the desired vehicle that we wanted to purchase-no problem for us. During the entire process, I received more than daily follow-ups to progress and exactly where we were in the process by several members of the team. Sales finalization and paperwork were seamless, easy and convenient. Financing director was knowledgeable, trustworthy and exteremly helpful. Vehicles price and financing terms were spot on expectations. Entire staff was extremely helpful, patient and excellent communicators. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from the Turnersville Auto Mall and the second from Toyota of Turnersville in the last 12 years. We have had all of our servicing done there on our past vehicles over this that time frame-service staff just as top-notched as sales team. We continue to plan to use this dealership (and the Auto Mall group of dealerships) for automotive needs in the future and will definitely recommend our contacts to do so as well. Thanks again!


I'll be back for my next car!

5
AS on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Toyota of Turnersville did absolutely everything they could to help me get the bests see price of my 2015 Scion tC. I love the car! Thank you for all the help! I'll be back in three years after the lease is over!


Awesome Staff!

5
EK on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Staff was awesome! I will definitely recommend your dealership and hope to come back for future purchases. Keep up the good work!


No pressure!

5
CN on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

AJ was awesome! He was friendly, personable, and helped me find a car in my price range. I didn't feel like I was being pressured as opposed to the other dealers I went to and am very happy with my new Toyota. Great job!


Great Salesman

5
RAV4 Guy on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family and I have been coming to Angel for years to buy Toyota cars. He has always been very personable, professional and attentive to our needs. If it wasn't for Angel, we might have gone elsewhere. We all recommend him highly!


HELPFUL SERVICE

5
MARIUSZ CZUPIAL on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THE SERVICE MANAGER JOHN, AND HIS STUFF GO AN EXTRA MILE TO SATISFY HIS CUSTOMERS. THANK YOU, AND KEEP THE GREAT SERVICE. MARK


Trustworthy sales associate

5
dmprn331 on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy with my recent car purchase experience. Where I usually dread buying a car from a dealership, this gentleman was courteous and respectful. Very nicely done. Thank you!


Bait and switch

1
Thompson on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

there is not enough space to explain my horrible experience with Toyota of Turnersvile .We were in a 3 year lease and received a call they can lower our payments for the same vehicle lol what a joke never happened my mistake i trusted a car dealer.


Never have to wait!

5
EK on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Excellent customer service I am always in and out never have to wait!


Wouldn't go anywhere else

5
HG on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Can always be sure to have the best treatment by Dan Bittner. Wouldn't go anywhere else for both my car and my husband's.


I felt at ease

5
KH on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Our salesman, Dan Bittner, was very patient. Buying a new car is a very intimidating experience for a 67 yr. old woman. He was very willing to show me the features and how to use them. I felt at ease. Thank you, Dan.


Jeffrey Noll Joseph Whittle

5
Queenrosebud on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am so pleased! They worked with me and made sure I was satisfied! I couldn't be more happy! Toyota of Turnersville is the very best place to get a car! Their employees are amazing people not only looking to make a sale but to satisfy customers! I didn't work with anyone listed.


Awful leasing experience

1.6
justinc on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

In typical car dealership fashion they are only interested in turning a sale and fail to meet even basic expectations of the customer. Sales person didn't know what features came with the Camry line and failed to meet my only requirement in choosing a vehicle (besides price). When I noticed my vehicle lacked the feature (HD radio) I asked if it was possible to just change the head unit to make me happy, however I have not heard back in two weeks. An email to the GM was also unanswered or even kicked down for anyone else to answer. Needless to say I will not shop at this location again and possibly not even with Toyota in the future.


Awful buying experience

2
Justin C on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

In typical car dealership fashion they are only interested in turning a sale and fail to meet even basic expectations of the customer. Sales person didn't know what features came with the Camry line and failed to meet my only requirement in choosing a vehicle (besides price). When I noticed my vehicle lacked the feature (HD radio) I asked if it was possible to just change the head unit to make me happy, however I have not heard back in two weeks. An email to the GM was also unanswered or even kicked down for anyone else to answer. Needless to say I will not shop at this location again and possibly not even with Toyota in the future.


Awesome time with Jeff noll

5
Mikedolan1115 on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Treated me fairly and worked a great deal on a truck with me couldn't be happier then what I am with my tundra from them


The EASIEST and MOST STRESS-FREE car buying experience!!!

5
Lms0901 on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a used Highlander a few years back. Such a stress-free and easy car-buying experience ( not to mention the deals of a life time! ) I never once felt as if I was being hassled. Because of this I brought my Son to Toyota of Turnersville to buy his first new car! Since then both my husband and son have traded in their used cars for new vehicles at Toyota as well. We will never go any where else! The service here is far too good! Every employee from the cashiers to the managers, are all extremely friendly and helpful. Such an enjoyable car-buying experience I highly recommend !!!


Jeff Beckendorf in sales is the man, exceeded expectations

5
Mike Robertson, Riverside NJ on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Met with salesman Jeff Beckendorf about purchasing a used Toyota Rav 4. I initially came to them based on their wide selection of certified used Toyota Rav 4 suvs on their website. Jeff was sincere, enthusiastic, knew the product, took me on a test drive, no pressure, great to deal with. Jackie the finance manager was outstanding also, got me a great used car rate, even better than advertised. Made the check out process very smooth. Anthony Mazzone the sales manager also made the purchase enjoyable, working to address my objections to price and the add-on of LoJack feature that I really wasn't interested in. Together they addressed all my concerns about price and features and closed the deal on my first visit to a dealership that day. Love my 2012 certified used Rav 4. My eighth car purchase in my life and this one was the best. The dealership was clean and everyone was friendly. Definitely recommend going on a weekday and NOT on a Saturday. Its less crowded and they have much more time to spend with you. Thumbs up experience - my hats off to Jeff, Anthony and Jackie and the entire Turnersville Toyota crew. - Mike Robertson, Riverside, NJ


Great experience with Jeff Noll

5
akipnis1981 on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After the transmission suddenly blew up on my old car I needed to find a replacement and fast. Jeff Noll helped me narrow down my options to a low mileage 2012 Camry. We discussed exactly what I'd need/want out of the car and Jeff made sure it was within my budget. I feel great about the purchase and Jeff even got me a discount from Enterprise since I had to rent a car when my old one broke down. I would recommend Toyota of Turnersville to anyone looking for good prices and a friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thanks again Jeff!


Excellent Experience with Jeff Noll!

4.8
T_401 on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After searching for 3 months at numerous dealerships for a new lease on a SUV, I landed a great deal and had a wonderful experience at Toyota of Turnersville. I was plesently greeted by Jeff Noll who was knowledgable, friendly, polite, and very helpful in helping me decide on the best vehicle for me. I decided on a 2015 RAV4 Limited after Jeff took the time to clearly breakdown the differences between the models. Jeff was also very proactive in working with me from the start to find the best deal to fit my budget. Jeff also made retuning my previous lease a breeze and handeled the entire return while I got "settled" into my new vehicle and completed the paperwork.Car shopping can be a long stressful process, and after all the dealships and sales reps I worked with - Jeff was truely head and shoulders above the rest.


Great buying experiencer

5
Matthew Ferrante on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Guys like Jimmy Kanz, James Fitzgerald, and Dave the product specialist made my car buying experience painless. Everything was so easy. It felt like i just walked in and they put me in the car of my dreams. Keep up the good work guys!


Excellent experience

5
trichick06 on 04/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris Branyan met the needs of what we were looking for in a certified pre-owned Toyota Sienna. He is knowledgeable, friendly, kind, courteous and very helpful in helping us to achieve what we wanted to financially, and taking home the vehicle of our choice! I would hands down recommend him to my family and friends!


Lan Cain

5
Scorpioray73 on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was just browsing the lot met Lan Cain he was very polite and very helpful in exactly what I was looking for gave me a great price on the car and the deal was done I would DEFINATELY send friends and family to him for a car!!!!!


Been buying for years

4.8
Daveb on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sole reason I started going to Toyota of Turnersville is Salesman Dan Bittner. My friends, family and I have been buying cars from him for the last 8 years! It's nice having a Salesman to trust.


Dan is the Man

5
fishcarver on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in to the dealership in order to see what I could get for my Jeep Cherokee in trade and kick a few tires and do some window shopping. I haven't purchased a vehicle since 1998, so I will say that cars have changed quite a bit since my last time at a dealership (My jeep has a tape player!) Our salesman Dan Bittner (who had been recommended to me by a friend at work) made my wife and I feel at ease as we went over some of the new car bells and whistles. Dan struck me right away as an easygoing and knowledgeable person, and I appreciated his honesty about what he felt we should do going forward. Even though we didn't drive off the lot with a car, I know where I will be going and who will be selling me the car in six months to a year. It will be Dan the Man at Toyota of Turnersville taking care of us. The only problem I had with my experience is that Dan is handsome guy, and now my wife keeps pestering me to test drive more cars. Lol!


Right Choice

5
steelydn on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience. Dan was straightforward, knowledgeable and friendly. Got us the car we wanted at a very good price. Will recommend both him and the dealership to everyone looking for a car. This is our second go round with Dan and we will be back.


Professional

5
ctaurus on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent experience at Toyota of turnersville and that experience was greatly due to my sales person, Dan Bitner. I will shop here again.


Toyota

5
123 on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience Dan was great to deal with. Very easy going and patient! I would definitely go back to Toyota when I want my next car


No Hassle ,

4.8
Wilbur section on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Felt Comfortable sales guy wasn't pushy but very kind to me and my wife. A lot of places will give you a headache , but not when we. Came here


Excellent service

4.8
Charger3 on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I stopped in two weeks ago and spoke with the Sales Representative about a new car. Lan was very knowledgeable about the products and was extremely professional. I haven't felt that comfortable in a car dealership in years.


Appreciation of my Sales Representative

5
Tony on 03/31/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lan demonstrated excellent communication skills and patience. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the inventory on hand. Thank you Lan for the professionalism you displayed.


Flat out amazing!

5
bittner52 on 03/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was perfect! Dan Bittner was great! He explained everything. He worked fast! He made the experience extremely enjoyable! I was very happy the entire time!


I found my perfect car at this awesome dealer

5
Antoinette on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the greatest buying experience at Toyota of Turnersville and Angel Arroyo made sure I found the right car for my needs. I didn't have a specific model in mind and Angel asked me the right questions until I narrowed down my selection to specific cars. They even have their own track for test driving so you don't have to get out of their complex. Definitely highly recommended!


Great Service

5
PO71 on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I deal with service agent Lou Schiavo he has been my advisor for many years. I recommend him to all of my friends. I drive 42 miles and past a local Toyota Dealer to go to Toyota of Turnersville for my service. The service agents are friendly and straight. They take their time and explain all the needs for your car. I notice that they do not try to sell you on unnecessary work. For that I drive 42 miles.


Amazing Experience

5
Lauree Klein on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Getting a car here was so so easy. I was really nervous when I went in because I'd never done it before, but Jimmy Kanz and Angel Arroyo made the experience awesome and simple. They found me a car I love at an affordable rate and made me feel so at ease. I never felt pressured or rushed and they made me feel right at home. Honestly they were just the best and it was such an exciting experience. I highly recommend Toyota of Turnersville - if you're looking for a new car, this is the place to go.


awesome service!!

5
jbarton1 on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was fantastic. Our salesman Glen Streffola was absolutely great! He let us know about every option they offer. He really made the experience enjoyable. He was extremely patient and informative. Towards the end of the sale he really seemed like part of the family. We also had the pleasure of meeting Jaclyn. She was also extremely informative and made sure we got what we need as far as insurances and other services they offer. Overall I would have to say everything was great and I have already recommended numerous people to visit Toyota of turnersville to buy a car.


Awesome Experience!!!

5
Ayana on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been "No" since I've started my search for a vehicle. When I contacted Mr. James Fitzgerald, he told me exactly what I needed and what to do. I followed his orders and walked out of there with my brand new 2015 Corolla!! The staff there is just so awesome! They have my service for the rest of my life! And Mr. James and Mr. Drew made me feel like I was a member of the Toyota family right from the door.


Great work

5
archer-3621 on 03/13/2015

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a 2014 Avalon hybrid limited and was helped by Chris Branyan. The price negotiation was simple, and I got a great deal. The car had a small blemish on the bumper and was missing a key fob, so I had to take it back a month later. Chris helped take care of the issues and even gave the car a full detail. Great service, and I would definitely recommend this dealership and Chris. Also, I'm loving the car, too.


Great customer service, happy customer

4.8
bdignen on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the pleasure of working with Stan Rogulin. I purchased a 2011 Toyota Tundra. Stan went out of his way to make sure I got the right deal to fit within my budget. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you for bringing on a dedicated team member Toyota of Turnersville!


highlander limited platinum

4.8
oilcann on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were looking for specific vehicle. In a hard to find color . they found it . they got it .. we bought it. They are very friendly. They are very profesional. They are Very fare.


Great overall experience

4.8
john on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our car buying experience with Chris Banyan went very smoothly. He did all he could to take care of any issues and concerns we had about the purchase of our van. I would definately recommend him to family and friends in the market for a car. I have made a couple trips back to the dealership for minor issues and advice and was taken care of promptly and courteously by other staff. Thanks for everything, guys!


Great Experience

5
Very happy customer on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a wonderful experiance dealing with Angel at Toyota of Turnersville he was very professional and informative and willing to help us understand all terms finance ect. I did a lot of legwork for my brother to help him buy his car and Angel was more than willing to deal with all involved. Even followed up with me to say how happy he was for my brother. His Corolla is perfect and great price. Thx to all involved.


Excellent Customer Service!

5
Mary on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm not usually one to write reviews, but Curtis Thomas blew me away last night with his outstanding customer service. He was knowledgable, helpful, respectful, and had an all around wonderful attitude that sold me on Toyota as a company. He went the extra mile by staying TWO hours past closing time to make sure I was able to drive home with the car I wanted - and even then, he didn't rush me off the lot but took the time to make sure I was comfortable with all of the car's features. I am so impressed with the experience, and that's something I thought I'd never say about buying a car! Curtis definitely created a repeat customer last night.


Best customer service

5
ihsoy2010 on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Due to bad weather recently, my vehicle looked like it had gone through a sand storm. I was near the dealership and decided to stop in to see if I could get a Comp car wash. With my luck, Angel Arroyo approached me and asked if he could help. I asked if I could get the car washed and he said sure. He went above and beyond to make sure the customer was happy. Soon I will return to hopefully purchase my 3rd vehicle with Mr. Arroyo. Thanks again for awesome customer service with a smile.


Ask for Clinton!

5
Hunniepie924 on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My siblings and I have purchased multiple cars from Clinton over the years. Most recently, I traded in my corolla for a new one. Each and every time Clinton is calm, knowledgable, and friendly. He does his best to make his customers wishes in their car come true. I returned to purchase my 5th car with Toyota of Turnersville because of his dedication to his customers. They make you feel like family.


ANOTHER SUV

5
brenski74 on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Once again, I have travelled from Bucks County, PA to purchase another SUV from Ed Bakis. Great to work with and a pleasure. I always get a great deal.


Angel is an angel!

5
KimFarmer01 on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my car from Angel Arroyo. He was so kind and helpful. It was a great experience! I would highly recommend Turnersville Toyota and especially Angel Arroyo.


Excellent

5
kelly506 on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael was the absolute best! He made the entire process comfortable, easy and stress free! He answered all my questions, went above and beyond all my expectations, I will be purchasing all my future car from Michael and will absolutely refer everyone I know to Michael Ragone!


Poor dealer

1
Unhappy on 02/08/2015

Buying Process: 1.0

In eighteen years of buying new vehicles this was the first dealer I left with the vehicle I came with! They wanted to sell me a trim package, lo jack, bla bla bla, a very poor trade in price in which they would not budge on and would not budge on the price of their vehicle, sorry negotiating is part of the process. All they wanted was a large down payment and 84 months of high dollar payments.


Great experience.

5
Griffunk on 02/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place, Jim Kanz and Tom Cossari helped me get the perfect vehicle for me. They both made sure I was comfortable with every step in getting a new car before moving forward and had my best interests at heart. I would recommend this dealership and these two employees to anyone, I love my car.


Easy and painless

5
tpc1122 on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in not expecting to drive off with my 2013 Dodge Charger but Kenny Rippy made it happen. Thanks to Chelsea Hilton for the referral.


Excellent service!

5
segesta91 on 02/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience with the whole team Angel Arroyo, Nick and Drew. I was looking for a corolla for my daughter and wind up buying two corollas.


EXCELLENT SERVICE

5
Brittany on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A Wonderful Experience. I had a bad experience from a Kia Dealer. I came into Toyota and explain my concerns and needs. Salesman Clinton Ellis knew exactly the perfect fit for me. All you have to do is tell him what your looking for as far as color and price and you will be on your way. I purchased my first 2015 Toyota Corolla and got a college rebate. Clinton Ellis went above and beyond to make sure I got the


Positive review

5
Jonny on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I dealt with a salesman named Angel A. I told Angel the car I wanted and he made it happen. They didn't have the color I wanted so Angel and his team contacted other Toyota dealers and even drove out to Massachusetts to get the car for me. Angel made this a pleasant experience because he is a very nice guy and extremely accessible. And I should mention that Drew from Finance did a great job explaining the financial details of the lease.


New truck

5
Truckhappy on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very happy with my experience! My salesperson, Angel Arroyo, was very helpful and welcoming. He took the time to make sure I left happy.


Great service!

5
New truck owner on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson, Angel Arroyo, was very helpful and friendly. Great experience!


Excellent Service!

5
iselrivera on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman, Angel, was awesome! He helped my pick out the best car for me and didn't even complain when we were one of the last customers there! He stayed and talked to us and he offered us the best deal.


2015 Tacoma Purchase

5
rlenox on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I visited the dealership on 12-20-15 and met with Ed Bakis. I wanted to look at either trading in my 2012 Tacoma or buying out the lease, which was scheduled to end July 2015. Ed got my vehicle information and had the finance department contact TFS for exact payoff information. While waiting we walked around the lot and found a 2015 Tacoma Double Cab TRD Sport that I really liked. We want back inside and crunched the numbers, found out I could change vehicle for only a few dollars month more then I was already paying and no cash out of pocket. Took it for a test drive and it was SOLD!!. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. If your looking for a new Toyota, I highly recommend you at least stop by and see Ed, one of the most pleasant and laid-back salesmen I've ever adult with, definitely a low pressure experience.


Car Care Package (don't waste your money)!!

1
Vi on 12/20/2014

Customer Service: 1.0

Purchased the platinum car care package with my new car. Part of the plan includes up to $50.00 a day car rental. So, when I needed to use the service due to a car accident. No one would return my calls at Toyota of Turnersville. Tried 3 times. What a huge waste of money!!


Great Customer Service

5
Brian Clement on 12/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just leased a new Corrola on Saturday. Ken Rippy worked with me to meet all of my needs for a new car and bring int the monthly payment on budget after my trade In. Excellent work. Brian Clement


Excellent Customer Service

5
Lisa M.Barron on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good Day, I came in one day only to get an oil change on my vehicle and was sitting in the waiting area when Angel Arroyo approached me and started a conversation. He asked why I was there and I told him. He asked what kind of car I had and how much I was paying. Of course, a typical salesman. So, not only was he extremely friendly, but he spoke my language, Spanish. It made it easier to converse. After explaining to him the situation with my credit and current payment, he offered me a new vehicle at the same price I was paying for the 2009 I was driving. I wasn't real sure about getting the new vehicle and really didn't have much of an interest in it. So Angel said to me, "lets take a test drive and I will show you the other colors that are available". I got in the car and still was not impressed. He drove around the lot and pointed out the colors. I saw the olive green one and said, "that's my car". The next thing was to test drive it. We changed places. I got in the drivers seat and it was amazing. We drove around a bit and back to the lot. The next part was the worry for me. Now I like this car but were the numbers going to match. Well, while Angel was over making the deal work, another gent came over to me and congratulated me on the purchase of my new car. Thanks to Angel Arroyo and his friendly and confident manner, excellent customer service, the fact that he was bilingual, and of course the great smile, there is another happy Toyota owner.


Car sale Experience

5
Charity Lee on 11/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Toyota of Turnersville was amazingly and impressively awesome. I didn't feel the pressures that most car sale individuals press on you at all. When purchasing a vehicle I feel the need to have a since of trust between the customer and the dealer, for me that needs to be established in that short time so that a customer such as myself will know that they have your best interest at heart financially and respectfully not just for sales and that is exactly what I found during my visit at the Toyota of Turnersville. Ms Vernetta D'Orazio and her team successfully pulled together and made it possible for me to drive off the lot in my new Camry that is OHHH SOOO lovely. I am very grateful and appreciative for their kindness and the diligent work in evaluating my shabby history lol and getting me a deal that I can work with. I will defiantly continue to do business with Toyota of Turnersville in the near future and recommend those of you who read this do the same. Thanks Guys


THANK YOU TOYOTA OF TURNERSVILLE

5
Michelle on 11/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you James Fitzgerald for the awesome experience! I love my car and will only be going to Turnersville Toyota from now on! This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had!


Great New Car

4.8
Pittman on 10/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is for Ken, Nick and Drew. Thanks for all your help. I wanted to buy a safe, reliable pre-owned care, with low mileage. Instead, I am leasing a nice, stylish, reliable Toyota. One thing a can say is that you guys don't give up easily. Ken spent half the day with me while I calculated numbers in my head. By letting your customers test-drive the cars is the only pre purchase choice. This is my first car and I know what to expect my second time around. Color, size, speed and special features are important to a girl. No real bells and whistles this time, just comfort, reliability, style and value. I'm pleased. Sincerely.


Great experience!

5
Fred and Denise K. on 09/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I had a great experience at Turnersville Toyota after finding a 2015 Tacoma online, I then called, spoke with Vernetta D'Orazio and went in to the showroom. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. Vernetta was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. My husband drove it home in a few hours. I don't believe we could have had a better experience!


bad dealership

1
ROB on 09/07/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

a whole bunch of schemers , whole bunch of schemers that are there just to deceive you swindling and fraud . STAY AWAY


Consistently great service with a smile!

5
christiehenry on 08/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always have great experiences at Toyota of Turnersville for my service needs. The service personnel are consistently pleasant and courteous. I appreciate the time they take to explain services performed, or future service needs. The facilities--check-in area, waiting room, bathroom--are immaculate! I would definitely recommend this dealership to others!


1 ST TIME GREAT EXPERIENCE

5
MKM0113 on 08/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT!! I was completely on guard and very skeptical going car shopping. The reputation of salesman and some local dealerships forced me to do major research. The moment I walked into Toyota of Turnersville all the anxiety and stress was immediately relieved.Every single person that I encountered from the Sales staff to the finance rep was accommodating, informative and patient; even the person providing janitorial services was friendly. This is my first lease and I couldn't be more happy with it. Steve A. my sales rep was amazing. So patient and answered every question I had. The finance department was excellent, they listened to my needs and explained everything!!!! They all encouraged my questions and appreciated my honesty. They definitely are not they typical "car salesmen type". I had all of my children with me and yet they still treated my with respect and never once became frustrated with me.I will never shop any where else!


One of the best car buying experiences I've had to date

5
Cnak982 on 08/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm not one for the haggle, or hassle of car buying (same reason the last new/certified used cars I purchased were Saturns a decade ago. I sincerely hate slick car sales cliches, and I've left a dealership (for that very reason), prior to buying here, with Marianne. But with her it was completely professional, respectable, and absolutely easy. There was no pressure, she's easy to relate to, and is very up front (while being motivated to make a deal). If that wasn't enough, the follow through from her is very concise, including remembering names in follow up emails when tags/title arrive. I'm sincerely enjoying my Corolla, and extremely satisfied with my buying experience thanks to Marianne!


Wonderful experience

5
Andieboo on 07/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rick was amazing, he got me everything I asked for/needed. I am extremely happy with my new 2014 Prius. I would definitely recomend him to all my friends and family.


nice place to find a car!

5
Jen Andersen on 07/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark Schaeffer helped me find the car I was looking for and stay within my budget. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle and I ll definitely be back when I ready for a new car.


Awesome experience

5
Pattyga on 07/06/2014

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I normally don't like going to dealers but after my last experience with Toyota of turnersville mark Schaeffer I think my opinion has changed I like to thank mark for a excellent experience


excellent service

5
janluv30 on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i has the pleasure of dealing with the sales man Curtis he was very nice to us when we walked in and was very knowledgeable in meeting our needs for the car. We have a set monthly budget he was about to help get us there. Thank you so much for making us feel welcome and happy.


Very impressed

4.8
beccaand on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although I didn't buy a car, I enjoyed my time there and was impressed by how knowledgeable he was. I will definitely by back!


Great experience

5
pgudda23 on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He made me feel comfortable and confident in making a decision. Overall one the most helpful salesman I have ever encountered. He did a really great job thank you.


Professional Environment. Excellent sales people

5
rconyer on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Received excellent service at the dealership. No pressure from salesperson Lan Cain. Lan did an excellent job presenting the different vehicles on the lot. Many choices for the new and used cars on the lot. I would recommend everyone to visit Toyota Turnersville.


A patience sales man

5
twitty48 on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Clinton is one of the most patience sales person I have dealt with. He took time to answer our questions and it was many a it was many. He made us feel comfortable in purchasing our car.


Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5
Rebelsalute on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After breaking down on the highway twice last month I decided it was the last straw and finally made up my mind to purchase a new vehicle. I shared the incident with my co-worker who then recommended that I go to this dealership. I did a little research prior but still wasn't sure of a vehicle that would be suitable for me and my pocket. I must say that the service I experienced at Toyota of Turnersville was nothing short of wonderful and exceptional. The representative that helped me in the decision making was very patient, very helpful and made me feel so assured about my purchase. Although I went in there leaning towards something more modest, I ended up leaving with a beautiful BMW m6. I must say it is a sweeeeet ride!!!! Would I in turn recommend this dealership to any one else? Absolutely.


Not your average dealer

4.2
MikeZimmerman on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Curtis is friendly and very knowledgeable. He goes to great lengths to make sure you are getting what you want in the vehicle and does his best to get you the best deal for the vehicle you want.


We Love Dave!!

5
krj319 on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dave was amazing! He made our experience a breeze. We felt comfortable and never rushed to make our decision. We couldn't be happier with our highlander and we will definitely be coming back in the future to see him. Thanks Dave!!!!


Clinton Ellis of Toyota of Turnersville NJ, 08012

5
Natubian on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Clinton Ellis at Toyota of Turnersville NJ redefined excellent/perfect customer service. Mr Ellis was incredibly professional, extremely friendly and absolutely different from other sales professionals I have dealt with. I have been to other dealerships and have dealt with supposedly professionals who lost interest upon realizing that I did not plan on buying that day and was doing my research prior purchasing. Clinton on the other hand was unbelievably patient, with mind blowing knowledge on every car I inquired about and practical tips that you cannot get from a computer. I have worked in retail have been trained in delivering, and know the importance of A-1 customer service. Clinton's approach and demeanor encompasses all of that with no pressure. I was thoroughly convinced what car was best for me and my lifestyle/needs before the end of my visit and will only do business with Clinton at Turnersville Toyota. I have already told my friends and family members about him because he's the man to go to when you're going to buy a car !!


The Best!

5
Berniecat on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Having purchased our last 3 cars from Curtis. I can assure you there is no one better to work with. His honesty is only exceeded by his knowledge and integrity. We have been very pleased with not only his service but the service of the dealership. We will continue to buy from Curtis!


Dave was great!

5
Janet2106 on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Dave at Toyota of Turnersville made the car buying. experience so stress-free. If you are in the market for a new Toyota go see Dave!!


Great Deals

5
CB on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a Toyota Rav 4 from Chris Branyan and I love it. Everything about the process was great!! I would definitely recommend Toyota of Turnersville and my salesman Chris to everyone!


Great experience...

5
Satisfied Customer! on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

How refreshing to go into a dealership and find a professional and courteous salesperson. Drew H was knowledgeable and actually listened to what my needs were in a new car. If you're looking for a car, I would definitely recommend dealing with Drew.


Highly Recommend!

5
Robby G. on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Mr. Drew Higgins was a fine salesman when I dropped in to look at cars. I had no intent on going further than looking. However, he made my experience quite comfortable without the typical pressure of car buying. I will certainly recommend him in the future and seek him out for my potential car buying!


Great experience...

5
MJ on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

How refreshing to go into a dealership and find a professional and courteous salesperson. Drew H was knowledgeable and actually listened to what my needs were in shopping for a new car. If you're looking for a car, I would definitely recommend dealing with Drew.


davidt

5
creative5569 on 07/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the best buying experience anyone can ask for. The presentation and knowledge of vehicles where impressive. I would recommend Curtis services to anyone!!


GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

5
Janice D. on 07/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership was wonderful! I personally don't like when the time comes that I need to buy a new vehicle but I will say my experience at Toyota of Turnersville was a pleasurable one! James Fitzpatrick, my sales associate was great and guided me to make the best decision that would work for me. No pressure and nothing but smiles and courtesy from all the staff. I would definately go back to this dealership again for a car and highly recommend to others!!! Thanks again James!! And thank you Toyota of Turnersville!!


Excellent experience

5
shanb on 07/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to thank Jason Skinner and Mark Schaeffer for all there help with the purchase of my new car. They took the time to make me feel at ease with such a big decision. I will recommend them to all my family and friends.


Vernetta D'Orazio "The Greatest Experience Ever"

5
Scionkp on 07/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Vernetta is the epitome of excellent customer service which in turn made the purchase of my Scion one of the greatest experiences ever. It is very refreshing to deal with a pleasant sales person that is very knowledgeable about their product and takes the time to pair the right product with the wants and needs of their client. Vernetta took the time to assess my needs and then found me the right car at the right price. A car purchase is a big decision and she was very patient and understanding. I love my Scion. I would've never known about a Scion if it was not for Vernetta. I have referred at least 3 people to her in the past 6 months and they all purchased their ideal vehicle. Thanks to Vernetta D'Orazio I am a happy Scion owner.


Outstanding service from Tom Knight

5
pdking on 07/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tom Knight was exceptionally courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable and offered outstanding customer service. He made purchasing my RAV4 a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Toyota of Turnersville and especially Tom Knight.


Very Satisfied Customer

5
C.Christopher B, on 07/03/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a terrific salesperson, Chris B who was polite, friendly, efficient with the process of obtaining our 2014 Highlander. By the time we finished completing the forms the vehicle was waiting for us to take it home. This being our first Toyota, my wife and I are enjoying the comfort of the vehicle. Our friends also. The facility was bright, clean and the rest of the staff friendly as well. I will refer all my friends to Toyota of Turnersville for their next purchase for the same experience.


Excellent experience with Toyota of Turnersville dealership.

5
sjunea on 07/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a very pleasant experience, especially with salesperson Steve Alston. He was very helpful in narrowing down the type of auto and accessories that would suit my needs at my within my budget. Recommending the dealership and Mr. Alston as your salesperson!


Steve Alston, best buying experience ever!

5
colinharris76 on 07/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just bought a Toyota under the watchful eye of Steve Alston. I have to say it was the best experience buying a car I've ever had. He was both knowledgeable and practical. I got a car that not only made me happy at the time of purchase, but also makes me increasingly comfortable with the car I got with each passing day driving my new vehicle. Top notch!


Excellent!

5
jamalatkins984 on 07/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent car buying experience. Truly great service and selection. I was apprehensive about buying a Toyota, but the car is awesome. Very happy about my purchase.


I was greeted promptly as I entered the Dealership. The...

5
painter123 on 06/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was greeted promptly as I entered the Dealership. The entire transaction was easy, no hassle. The salesman was friendly and professional throughout the process.


Excellent Service and Experience

5
tfreitag52 on 06/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Marianne was a pleasure to work with. I came in traded in a 2012 Sienna and left the same day with a 2014 Rav4. She and the dealership are the best!


Good Experience

4.4
edolby on 06/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Marianne Ryan was a great salesperson. She showed us all the cars we wanted to see and worked to give us the best deal. Will use the dealership and Ms. Ryan for our next car purchase.


Great sales & service at Toyota of Turnersville

4.8
elsiekerns on 06/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased 2 used cars from Marianne Ryan over the past 12 years and been happy with both selections. I currently have a Toyota and I am glad Marianne suggested the Toyota Used Vehicle Warranty Supplement which has been helpful. This car has been terrific and perfect for my needs. Marianne checked with me on how the car was doing during service calls. I love having a woman salesperson and love my Toyota.On one recall item and other service calls, I have been equally pleased with Lou Schiavo and his team. I like the way Lou handles servicing and double checking with me on what needs to be done and additional service needs for safety. I know nothing about cars so I feel confident with Lou's recommendations and his team's skills.


$9,121

Mileage: 89186

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Turnersville, NJ

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

$23,896

Mileage: 41577

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Turnersville, NJ

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

$19,518

Mileage: 10823

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Turnersville, NJ

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.