Toyota of Midland

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

My experience at Toyota of Midland

5
Caitlin Nicole on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Toyota of Midland was absolutely spectacular. My sales man Danny Lewis made sure I was well taken care of my entire experience. He was more than helpful trying to finding me the right vehicle for myself and my family. Although I was unable to purchase what I wanted because of financial reasons, I would recommend him to anyone trying to buy a new or used car! He's very professional and it's obvious that he knows what he's doing! Great service all around! Thank you Toyota of Midland!


Midland of Toyota

5
Brad H on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Christian was outstanding. The whole team and experience of purchase was top notch.


Fast efficient transaction

5
Elias Calzada on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This experience was completely free of anxiety. I've always avoided buying new cars because of the reputation, but this experience completely changed my views on buying a vehicle. My friend recommended me to Matt Shores, I'm glad he did. Such a stress free experience!


Great dealership

5
George Straight on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the best dealership in Midland! Great service.


Purchased new car

5
Sylvia Rocha on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased a new car a few weeks ago. I didn't have any problems. Everyone was very nice


Best Dealership

5
Benjamin Martin on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys make it so easy and effortless to buy a vehicle. There really go the extra mile to make sure you understand the vehicle and features.


Great Service!

5
Martin on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a great dealership! The service department is the best!


Best Dealership in Midland

5
Martye Stanley on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All of my experiences with Toyota of Midland have been great with sales and service. My salesman Jordan has provided excellent customer service from the time we bought our 4Runner and for years since.


Best Dealership in West Texas

5
Monte Anderson on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Toyota of Midland has a great environment, great service depart, and great management and sales staff. Jason Walker has helped me with my 2nd auto I will continue to by there for as long as he's there!


Used 4Runner

2.8
Ryan on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Got a good car. They didn't deal much but it was an ok experience.


Top Notch

5
RC on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything about this place is top notch. Go see Jordan if you want the most pleasant buying experience possible.


Wonderful Experience!

5
Mary Martinez on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can say with no hesistation that my experience at Toyota of Midland has been outstanding. My Salesman, Baldo Duarte, is incredible. He knows his facts, helped me get a great deal, and is always a phone call away when I have a question. He took into consideration my finances and wishes of the car I was looking for and applied his experience and knowledge to help me purchase the right car for my family. I will definitely be returning to him when my daughter starts driving. I appreciate his business as well as Toyota of Midland.


Daily commuter

5
Gloria Calderon on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Super nice place to purchase your next Toyota vehicle. This is my 4th purchase from Baldo Duarte. We tend to drive a lot so we trade every two years. We love the dealership, great people to work with!!!


Awesome dealership

5
V Gonzales on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For the most part, I'm mostly pleased when dealing with Toyota of Midland. They always take great care of me and my family. We always go to Baldo to help us out and he does such a great job! We wouldnt go to anybody else!


Love it

4
Irma Marquez on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have enjoyed my cars I have purchased from Toyota of Midland


Great service

5
Joe on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for an oil change and everything went smoothly. These guys are very fast and efficient!


Toyota of Midland Review

5
CM on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been extremely pleased with the purchase of my vehicle at Toyota of Midland! Our salesman, Jordan, has been extremely helpful and continues to follow up with us to check in after the sale to make sure all is going well.


Amazing

5
You guys rock on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys are all great. Dealership is fantastic. It was just an overall good experience


Allyson Flaming-Amarillo Texas

5
Allyson Flaming on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had the privilege of purchasing my vehicles from Midland Toyota and have been overly satisfied with the customer service I have recieved. Specifically, Jordan LaFranca has gone above and beyond to get me exactly what I am looking for in a timely manner. He is attentive, trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable, and makes the process easy and painless. I am happy to speak on behalf of Midland Toyota and their entire team.


Great Dealership!

5
Susan on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership! Great people! Walks you through the whole vehicle buying process with great professionalism.


Would definitely buy again

5
Natalie Barrera on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a fast and easy process when I bought the car we test drove the car and they got me the right payments the dealer was amazing . I get regular mantiance on the car they get me in and the services departments is amazing and so is everybody else!!


Fantastic Experience

5
Jessica W. on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased several vehicles with Toyota of Midland and I would never go anywhere else! Fantastic service in all areas.


Excellent customer service

5
Brenda Nevarez on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor Quinonez was our salesman and provided the best customer service. He explained every detail perfectly and made it easy for us to understand. He helped us even after the sale was made by connecting our phones to our new truck! Great place to buy your future car! Ask for Victor!


Loveit

5
M on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best place to buy or service you car. You need to buy here


AMAZING & ATTENTIVE

5
K9momma on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was awesome! My salesman, Victor, was superb! He's kind, attentive, & he goes the extra mile for his customers!Toyota Midland far exceeds any dealership we've been to!


Quick and easy

5
Mgreg on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience in buying a new Tundra. I would recommend to all


I highly recommend!!!

5
Raven on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carmelo was awesome! The best salesman I've ever dealt with. Thank you for helping me and also working with my budget to find the perfect vehicle for my family. Fast and very reliable service!


Tracy

5
Tracy on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, knowledgeable sales staff. Never pushy. Great service after the sale too.


Toyota

5
RandomPreson on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Customer Service. Knowledgeable Staff. Great Prices.


Excellent!

5
Liz on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful service! Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!


Account executive

5
Heather Kincaid on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience working with them! Never had any problems!


Great customer service

5
Tracy on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We've now purchased two cars from Toyota of Midland and it's been a great experience both times. Our sales associate, Christian Carrasco, was wonderful-- answered our questions and made the process easy without ever pressuring us.


Production Operator

5
Barry C on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I used to buy my vehicles in the Dallas/ FtWorth area and fly there to bring home. Midland Toyota saves me the trouble because they make it easy to save.


Toyota of Midland!

5
Melisa and Jeff on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hands down the best experience at a car dealership ever. We would recommend this dealership to anyone even our friends and family out of town. They aim to please! I actually enjoy going in to get my car serviced as well because I know Christian will come and greet me and make sure everything is going well- they treat you like family, and THAT is what it is all about! They are determined to and want to see you leave HAPPY!Thanks again for everything guys,The Franklin's


Excellent costumer service

5
Teresa W. on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am the third member to purchase a car from Toyota of Midland. Jason Walker has always provide friendly customer service. His polite demeanor and sense of humor put you at ease as we are waiting for approval. I like the low down payment options. It allows for one to walk away with transportation easily. The used cars are clean and dependable. I have and will continue to recommed Toyota of Midland to family and friends and I will ensure they ask for the young man Jason.


Above and beyound

5
Me on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought a Toyota Highlander XLE. Did not know how to work it and the salesmen came to my house, to show my wife and I. I can not say enough good things about there credit manager and there salesmen VQ. I will go back and give family business to this dealer for the sole purpose of how they dealt with me. A great day,it is to be a Toyota owner.


Cars listed on their website may not be on their lot......

2
Jdrum1 on 05/14/2016

Overall Experience: 2.0

I visited this dealer to see a used car they had listed on their website. Upon arrival, the salesman informed us the car was actually located at a sister dealership in Amarillo. As it turns out, most of the cars listed on their website are actually located at sister locations.We drove 20 miles to see a car that was 200 miles away.


Beyond Accommodating

5
I like turtles on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Beyond accommodating, Victor Quinonez was very friendly not only knowledgeable but very understand and helpful. as someone who does not know much about cars he treated me as more then just a potential purchase he made me feel like he truly cared about what I'm going to drive and that what ever I was going to ultimately pick would not only fit my budget but my everyday needs to the "T" My buying experience was simple fast and above all pressure free. Definitely will be remembering Victor when Some one ask me if I know any good salesmen.


great job

5
Bill Lamberti on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great sales person. I pretty sure his name was Keefers. The manager was Arnie Zarate. Will definitely buy from them again. I purchased a 2011 Toyota Tundra Sr5.


excellent

5
mejaz on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service and great service and very timing manner and great atmosphere and great prices . Everybody was friendly and helpful and knowledge about all the questions that I ask was greeted with a smile I would recommend everybody that is looking for a car to come down to Toyota of Midland!


Fast & friendly

5
Dorilea on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, friendly efficient! I purchased my vehicle in Odessa but had an appointment for service at this location. I would reccomend this service department and plan to use Toyota of Midland in the future.


excellent

5
mejaz on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service and great service and very timing manner and great atmosphere and great prices . Everybody was friendly and helpful and knowledge about all the questions that I ask was greeted with a smile I would recommend everybody that is looking for a car to come down to Toyota of Midland!


Excellent!

5
cryhcas on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was helpful, very informative, and considerate about our needs, and was very patient with us, I won't be using anyone else for my vehicles.


Absolutely wonderful!

5
Katie on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When buying my Toyota 4-Runner, I had a fantastic experience with Toyota of Midland. My sales guy, Christian, was absolutely wonderful... Very helpful with lots of space for decisions.


Great experience

5
Aimee on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was trying to make the situation work for us as best as they could. They got the price down to something SO reasonable that we couldn't say no. We even got a great financing rate. Thank you guys!!


Long time customer

5
Chris on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a long time customer at Toyota of Midland. Victor Quinonez is my salesman, but others have helped me when Victor is busy. They work like a team! Arnie Zarate, Jordan Lafranca and Phillip Gonzales have all gone out of their way to help make my experience the best. Terry Simmmers is a true gentleman and a pleasure to work with. I look forward to seeing all of these guys when I bring my vehicle in for service. My wife and I have purchased seven vehicles here for our family. We have never been disappointed with how we are treated. The service department is top notch. The quality of their product is exceptional. I think of these guys as our Toyota family. Victor always meets me with a smile and treats our family with respect. I can not say enough good things about our experiences over the years. I know I can count on them to do the right thing every time. I've never had a single complaint with how we are treated or the value we receive at Toyota of Midland.


long time customer

4.8
Chris on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been a long time customer at Toyota of Midland. Victor Quinonez is my salesman, but others have helped me when Victor is busy. They work like a team! Arnie Zarate, Jordan Lafranca and Phillip Gonzales have all gone out of their way to help make my experience the best. Terry Simmmers is a true gentleman and a pleasure to work with. I look forward to seeing all of these guys when I bring my vehicle in for service. My wife and I have purchased seven vehicles here for our family. We have never been disappointed with how we are treated. The service department is top notch. The quality of their product is exceptional. I think of these guys as our Toyota family. Victor always meets me with a smile and treats our family with respect. I can not say enough good things about our experiences over the years. I know I can count on them to do the right thing every time. I've never had a single complaint with how we are treated or the value we receive at Toyota of Midland.


poor follow through / lack of communication

3.3
Nootheroptions on 12/05/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Time to start maintenance on my car took over 1.5 weeks. I had to call to get updates, often times seemingly being ignored. My wife's car (separate visit) had been to the dealer three times for the same error code. Thankfully they're waving any further labor costs for hers.


Thanks Guys

5
Shane Clark on 10/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks Michael Fisher , Rusty , and Lupe . These guys turned a terrible situation into a good situation. Thanks to all involved. Toyota of Midland has Toyota of Odessa beat by a long shot . Just give them a shot and you will be driving to Midland everytime you need anything dealing with a vehicle.. See Lupe he is very professional . Thanks again guys.


They don't need your business!

1.4
TheWatcher1 on 10/12/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I had heard that this dealership was impossible to deal with due to the good economy, but wanted to give them a chance since I live in Midland. The reputation was spot on! They did not budge on price and were below market on my trade! In Abilene I got a 2015 (one year newer) with remote start (was an add on in Midland), got market value on my trade and thus got a $1,500 better deal on a NEWER car!They were super friendly up front, but the signs they didn't need my business began to show as they were slow to respond and did not follow directions leading up to us sitting down to talk business.


Absolutely unwilling to work with us!

1.7
The Watcher on 10/12/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I had heard that this dealership was impossible to deal with due to the good economy, but wanted to give them a chance since I live in Midland. The reputation was spot on! They did not budge on price and were below market on my trade! In Abilene I got a 2015 (one year newer) with remote start (was an add on in Midland), got market value on my trade and thus got a $1,500 better deal on a NEWER car! They were super friendly up front, but the signs they didn't need my business began to show as they were slow to respond and did not follow directions leading up to us sitting down to talk business.


CODY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB, AND DID ALL HE COULD TOT GIVE...

5
MINISTERDANNY on 08/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

CODY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB, AND DID ALL HE COULD TOT GIVE THE EXCELLENT SERVICE TO MAKE SURE I GOT THE CAR I WANTED IN THE COLOR I WANTED. HE EVEN GAVE ME A DEAL ON MY TRADE IN TOO COVER DOWN PAYMENT, AND.WORKED TOO MAKE SURE I LEFT WITH MY NEW CAR. I HAVE TOLD MY PASTOR AND CHURCH FAMILY ABOUT TOYOTA OF MIDLAND AND SEEK CODY ALVARADO. THANK YOU.SO MUCH FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE. SINCERELY DANNY LANGLEY


I had a great experience in purchasing my new Camry. ...

5
pfeist on 08/14/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience in purchasing my new Camry. Jordan was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when it came to purchasing. He has also helped me with the purchase of a used truck for my son. Jordan has made both purchases very easy and I know I can trust him with any future needs or questions I may have.


Great car (Highlander), great deal. Great salesman,...

5
Gmkiper on 07/30/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great car (Highlander), great deal. Great salesman, thanks Baldo. I have purchaster Fords and Chevys before. And this is my fourth Toyota. With all the luck my wife and I had with our other Toyotas, it was an easy pick. You showed the exact car we wanted.


Best experience in buying a vehicle. Very friendly and...

5
jocahint on 05/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best experience in buying a vehicle. Very friendly and helpful. We were in and out in our new truck in less then a couple hours. We have had horrible experiences before going to Toyota of Midland, they have changed our outlook on going to a dealership. We will buy another vehicle from them in the future! :)


It is always nice to deal with a salesman that is honest...

5
kcsxpress on 09/03/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is always nice to deal with a salesman that is honest and will tell you exactly what you want to know about the model you are looking at.


This is my second vehicle to purchase from Jordan in less...

5
srtttu on 05/31/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second vehicle to purchase from Jordan in less than a year. I will continue to purchase my vehicles from him. I have recommended Jordan to all of my friends and family. He is professional at all times. He understands that buying a car is not always the most looked forward to event and he does a fantastic job to make his customers feel comfortable. I cannot recommend him enough. I would also like to add that the dealership that he works for is a great place to buy a car. All of the staff is friendly, and I'm not talking about salesman frienly. They seem to all be genuine people.Steven T.Andrews, TX


went in to trade in existing crew max tundra for a newer...

4.6
Abel9577 on 05/18/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

went in to trade in existing crew max tundra for a newer model. salesman and FI rep were great, friendly and knowledgeable. only downfall was tundra trade in value was 23k but was only given 20k. then turnaround and sold at 25,995. no service was done to truck or new tires placed in order to justify such a huge increase. only thing that was done was a glorified detail job, inside and out. would have been nice to have been given more on trade in since i have only had the truck serviced there since vehicle was purchased in 08. Salesman Jordan was true to his word about having bedcover placed on truck and went out of his way to pick up and deliver once the work was completed. F&I rep was knoweledgable and friendly. i did recommend family to go purchase a vehicle which they purchased my old truck (trade in) since they know how i took care of the truck. they received the same professionalism and courtesy i received but were unhappy as the truck was not serviced (oil change/tire rotation) or new tires were not placed on truck especially since truck was traded in for 20k and washed it and marked value up 5,995.00. so everything receives a GREAT recommendation EXCEPT for the PRICE. not sure if that was done in order to make more $


Jordan is the ultimate professional. He clearly answered...

5
DTREEC on 05/13/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jordan is the ultimate professional. He clearly answered all of our questions and made it easy to make our decision. I would recommend anyone interested in discussing the values of a Toyota talk with Jordan. In my opinion we purchased the best value for our dollar and I am looking forward in driving our new Vensa for many years.


Arnie and Terry took a potential bad experience to a...

5
cwbyali on 04/28/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Arnie and Terry took a potential bad experience to a fantastic experience. They got us the truck we wanted at the price we wanted and truly delivered a world class experience. We couldn't be happier and they were thorough throughout the process. I will tell all my friends and family about this wonderful experience


Jordan was very helpful and informative, but not pushy....

5
buckaroo_banzai on 04/20/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jordan was very helpful and informative, but not pushy. He allowed the product to speak for itself. the whole process took an hour or two but that was completely painless compared to times where we have spent whole days at dealers, just to be told "no", the day wasted. Toyota of Midland's process felt very streamlined.The customer service follow-up is outstanding!It was, by far, the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had, and I would go back to Toyota of Midland in a heartbeat.


There is no need to drive to Fort Worth or Dallas for...

5
john817 on 04/07/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

There is no need to drive to Fort Worth or Dallas for your new Toy when Midalnd Toy is closer and provides first class service. They made it very simple to buy my new truck! No BS at Midland Toyota. Thanks guys and girls for a job well done! (They even came to my house to pick up and wash my truck can't beat that!!!) JWD


Jordan was easy to work with as well as upfront and...

5
Berry1803 on 04/07/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jordan was easy to work with as well as upfront and honest with a price. He also came in on his day off in order to meet me because I was leaving town. The sale was quick and easy, the paperwork was organized and ready to go. The following day Jordan came to my work to get my car and get it detailed because I needed it asap the day before not giving them time to fully detail it.


I will buy all of my vehicles from this dealership only. ...

5
pickett30 on 04/07/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I will buy all of my vehicles from this dealership only. They have great customer service and did not pressure me into buying a vehicle that I wasn't 100% sure about. I was really interested in purchasing a Toyota Sequoia but was not having luck finding one at any dealership with a reasonable price. When someone went to trade that same vehicle in they called me immediately so that I could look at it and was very excited that it was everything I wanted plus more and was reasonably priced. I also only use their Service Department. All the employees are very friendly and professional and have always done a great job while working on my vehicle.


No pressure sales! Gave me a fair trade in price. They...

5
ldhahn on 04/06/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No pressure sales! Gave me a fair trade in price. They had a good selection of trucks with many different options. The staff was very knowlegdable about the products. When I decided to but the truck, the details were explained in detail. I would have no problem telling a friend about Toyota of Midland.


My husband and I have always been a one care family,...

5
kjbarrera on 04/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I have always been a one care family, because our credit hasn't been where it should be for so long. We were scared that no one would want to finance us. We were shopping around and decided to stop at Toyota of Midland. All of the salesmen were super nice, and didn't try to bother us while we were browsing. My husband then found a used Dodge that he immediately fell in love with. Again, we were still apprehensive that we would be approved. But decided to give it a try! Not only did they get us approved, they got us a payment we could afford! It felt like they worked for us personally! I have recommended Toyota of Midland to everyone I know! Please keep up the great work! :)


We Totaled our 08 4-runner and were looking to replace it...

5
grege on 04/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We Totaled our 08 4-runner and were looking to replace it with a new one. They located exactly what we needed and had it in 3 days. We could not have been more pleased with the service or our new 4-runner. With what has happened in Japan they had to work to find what we were looking for.


He was very effiecient in dealing with the paperwork and...

5
racegirl86 on 04/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He was very effiecient in dealing with the paperwork and getting me into something I like and could afford. By the time I was able to get off work and go sign the papers, he had gotten all the details and financial information filled out and ready for me so that it wasn't so time consuming.


$38,351

Mileage: 3

Color: BLIZZARD PEARL

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: SUV

City: Midland, TX

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V PDI DOHC Hybrid

$30,434

Mileage: 10

Color: LUNAR ROCK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Midland, TX

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V PDI DOHC

$26,481

Mileage: 10

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Midland, TX

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V PDI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.