Toyota of Hollywood

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

HughS

5
Hugh sheridan on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Barth was excellent at Totota Hollywood, he helped me find the right car, he was very patient and considerate. I highly recommend him and Toyota Hollywood to anyone needing a seemles buy.Hugh S


Bought Pre-Owned Prius

5
Lee on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a certified 2014 Toyota Prius from Ider Gongor at Toyota of Hollywood. He was very kind and attentive and made the purchasing experience smooth. Would highly recommend.


Toyota Service on Monday October 10, 2016

5
Charles A. Griffis on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received excellent service at Toyota of Hollywood for my 2009 Corolla, bought at this dealership. The service was prompt. The service expert, Eric Garcia, was available, and clearly discussed the costs and recommended services. When I explained the radio was having issues, he went out of his way to explore options for repair. This service experience and working with Eric Garcia rates 5 stars, and I'll return in the future.


Helpful and friendly

5
Amanda on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I recently moved to LA from New Jersey, and I contacted Lex Arias ahead of time to ask about my options. Lex was friendly and helpful and he made sure that I was able to drive off the lot with a car the day I flew out. It was my first time leasing a car on my own, and Lex made me feel comfortable and informed. Thanks to him I had a great experience!


easy and fast, good deal

5
Jeremy S. on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They made it too hard to say no. Offered me more for my trade and asked less for the car I wanted. I told them I needed to be out of there in an hour. I was driving away in a new car in 65 min. I have never been in and out if a dealer so fast! Peter S. Made it very pleasant and easy.


Great Experience, knowledgeable staff

5
J.B. on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ali assisted me with my prius plug in a week before I came in person. He was very punctual with any questions I had, and courteous. He was available when I gave him an approximate time of my visit, and I was greeted quickly. I never felt pressured into purchasing anything, and he gave me options of purchasing. He was honest and when I decided to purchase the plug in, he spent an extra 30 minutes explaining the functions. He even set up my home address for my navigation, and set up my Bluetooth for my phone. overall, a very excellent experience.


Prius purchase

5
Bailey Kaiser on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff here at Toyota of Hollywood are top of the line, especially my sales associate Ider Gongor. This was my first car-buying process (EVER) and Ider was not only patient with me, he was happy to help me find ways to lower my monthly financing payments, got me connected with an incredible insurance specialist, Anthony Nguyen, and together he got me everything i needed within one visit. I recommend this dealership, Ider, and Anthony with HIGH respect.


Prius Lease

5
Mohamud M on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Everyone at this dealership treated me with respect, especially Ider Gondor. After a few calls and emails the deal was made. I never had to go to the dealership. I was extremely happy when they were able to deliver my car to my door 30 miles away. The paperwork was easy to fill out and the entire process was a breeze. I appreciated Ider's honesty and attention to detail. This is how car buying should be.


AWESOME DEALERSHIP, GREAT DEAL AND FAST SERVICE

5
YOUNGMIN YANG on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EVERITHING WA SO EASY AND SMOOTH UNTIL THE SIGN ON THE CONTRACT PAPER,I WANNA RECOMMEND IF ANYONE NEED TO BUY TOYOTA. GO HOLLYWOOD TOYOTA


Great Experience!

5
andrea on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wassim Manaa was super helpful in assisting me with leasing my very first car. I was clear about my budget, and we came to an agreement very quickly. I went in already knowing which car I wanted, and it's in perfect condition and drives smoothly. Would definitely come back!


Service review

5
Bonnie on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always enjoy getting my Prius serviced at Toyota of Hollywood, everyone is friendly and everyone that helped me with my purchase still remembers me and always go out of their way to say hello. Allen Delgado helped me as soon as I drove in answered all my questions and took interest in my concerns. I will always take my Prius to the best. Thank you guys!


amazing service

5
Raul Tarufetti on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always take my car for service to Toyota Hollywood, they are very helpful and my service specialist Alex Castro do his best to bring to you a quality service.


MisterJ

5
WARREN JONES on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Dizacomo was my friendly and helpful/informative service advisor on 8/18/16 and he gave me an update on the progress and condition of my car while I waited for it being serviced for a couple hours. He has an outgoing friendly personality and got the jobs done for me in an acceptable amount of time that I had come in for. It all worked out for a smooth and pleasant experience.


Great Service

5
Jon on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ider Gongor really helped me get a great car for a good deal. I did some shopping online, and then went into looking for a Toyota Corolla. Ider got me the car I wanted for a better price than anywhere else, and he was super professional and friendly, not pushy at all either.


Happy Car

5
Esther on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a Lexus and I am so happy my friend said I can do my services at Toyota. Joey Lutz is my service man that checks me in and out. He always is so kind and makes sure I know all that was done. He is patient and and never pushed me to do things that I don't need. Best of all ... I pay about 1/3 ther Lexus charges for same service.


Fantastic!

5
Karen urbatchka on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Carlos was my service specialist and made sure that the job was done on time, done right, and explained all repairs in full. He made sure to tell me about a warranty on the parts I purchased. I rented a car for the day while my car was getting repairs and while I didn't get the gentleman's name that helped me, he was also great. I didn't have an updated insurance card so he went out of his way and called my insurance company to verify eligibility. He also took note of my comment that I was taking clients out for lunch in the rental that day and made sure the car was clean for me. I will definitely be back and would recommend this team highly. Great service.


Amazing customer service!

5
Toyota in Hollywood on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Dizacomo is a great asset for this company! Very helpful and his clear communication makes everything easier every step of the way.Thank you!


Pleased with my experience

4.7
Shay2k on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Initially, I had an appointment set up with another dealer, which unfortunately fell through and was rather disappointed. Thankfully, Ali stepped up to the plate and graciously offered his assistance. I had a pleasant experience working with Ali. He was prompt with his responses after the initial meet / greet and was very helpful throughout the process. I would recommend his customer service at this dealership.


Walid is fantastic

4.3
Anslem Richardson on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Walid went far and beyond to make this process comfortable, unstressful and easy. I am happy with my selection.


Happy owner of Rav4

5
Bella on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a pre-owned 2015 Rav4, Toyota. Contacting Ider Gongor was extremely easy, since he is from Mongolia, well known car salesman throughout Mongolian community. He is pretty much our go to guy for the car purchase. Ider came in on his day off to sell me the vehicle, which I thought showed tremendous customer service. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Ider was very friendly, helpful, and honest and never pushy! Thank you for the great customer service!


Service Review: Victor Oajaca

5
Jeff Kim on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Would definitely recommend Victor Oajaca. Honesty and trustworthiness in customer service and in repairs.


Great experience as always

5
RichardL on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased both my vehicles from Toyota of Hollywood and take them both in for service because, simply, I have never had a less than satisfactory experience. This one was no different. Brought my 2014 Highlander in for repairs on the sun roof. Got excellent customer service from Michael D. When the repairs turned out to be a little more complicated than we assumed, Michael worked with me to find a schedule that would allow me to keep the car in the shop as little as possible. Very good about following up and reasonably priced. Nothing but good.


Car Service

5
Stephanie on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I went to Toyota of Hollywood to fix the recall on my passenger side airbag. I had called weeks ago to schedule an appointment, to which they said they were out but would put me on a waiting list and call me as soon as they had more in stock. I honestly didn't think they would remember to call me and assumed I would have to follow up. But they did! They called me as soon as they got one in and scheduled an appointment for me the next day. Great customer service overall, and Alex Castro in particular did a wonderful job making me feel like a valued costumer. Even though I wasn't spending any money (as the replacement airbag was free under the stipulations of the recall) I still felt like they treated me with the same respect they would have any paying customer. Will definitely be back!


PriusC Lease

5
OH2LA on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Rob C was very friendly and helpful.


Purchasing a car

5
Melanie on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought my first car here at Toyota of Hollywood and my experience was amazing! I highly recommend going to Walid Mansour. He was able to answer all my questions and walk me step by step through my car buying process. Thanks Walid!


Car shopping made easy

5
Happy car buyer on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ali made this experience by far the easiest and quickest car buying experience I have ever had. He not only listened to my wants needs and desires but he quickly produced options for me to choose from. I never felt pressured and I left with a beautiful car at an incredible price. I highly recommend Ali Sepehri for your next car.


Great staff and service!

4.7
Satisfied customer on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Most people advise avoiding dealerships for car maintenance and service, but I highly recommend Toyota of Hollywood to everyone. The entire staff is helpful, friendly and professional, but Joey Lutz and Pat Cabral are superstars in the service department! Joey is really talented at explaining automotive parts and processes to people (like me) who don't have a background in car mechanics, and he helps me prioritize which repairs are most urgent. Great staff and service at this dealership, but Joey is the best!


Always excellent servies

5
FerneC on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael DiZacano took care of my service last week and was very helpful. I brought my car in for what what I thought was going to be an expensive visit. The car was checked and serviced quickly. It's a terrific dealership/service dept. and I wouldn't go anywhere else.


Thanks Alex Castro!!! Very Helpful

4.3
Mychica R Jones on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Alex Castro was a very helpful service representative!!!! He provided me with all the necessary work needed for my car in the future. Since I have been a loyal customer for 11 years he acknowledge that by giving me a discount for my service. Thanks Alex for being honest and providing me the work needed for my car :)


Won't Find a Better Dealership!

5
Daniel Smith on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was recently totaled in an accident where I was rear-ended. In the past, I have bought used Toyota cars for myself and my wife; but after searching for a used Camry for several weeks, I decided to purchase a new 2016 SE Camry if I could get the right price. I left emails on several dealership websites and visited several dealerships before I came to Toyota of Hollywood. Upon first contact over the phone with Ider Gongor, from this dealership, all communication about the Camry SE that I was looking for and the price that I was willing to pay, was handled very professionally and without problems. Just from our phone conversation alone, I got the feeling that working with Ider would result in a straight-forward, comfortable car-buying experience, and I was right! Ider is a great listener and he goes out of his way to work with you, so get exactly what you're looking for. We've never purchased a new car before, but Ider's very friendly, calm, and no-pressure manner was very refreshing and made the whole car-buying experience a pleasant one for my wife and I. We felt comfortable at this dealership and were very happy with the Camry SE offer from management. The General Manager even offered us a whole pizza (he was treating his staff to a pizza lunch) before we left, so that was very appreciated. I would highly recommend Ider Gongor as the person to speak with about buying your next new or used certified Toyota and also in purchasing your car through this dealership. There were other dealerships closer to us, but it was the best decision to come here and leave as a satisfied customer. You won't find a better dealership for outstanding customer service and negotiated prices for Toyotas.


Great service in service department

5
CedLA on 06/05/2016

Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was helped by Alex Castro at this dealership to get my car its scheduled maintenance. I shared some concerns about my AC not functioning properly, and the problem was looked at and repaired promptly. I got the call personally from Alex stating that the car was ready for me to pick up at my convenience, and he offered to get me shuttled, and the business hours of the dealership so as not to run late. I shared that I wanted to install the keyless entry option, and gave me what I felt was a fair and reasonable estimate. I felt no pressure to get that done immediately by Alex, whereas in other dealerships people I know tell me that they're always being pressured. Alex provided me with five star service, and if all of the staff is knowledgeable and courteous as he is I look forward to future visits. I will definitely consider this dealership when I am on the market for a new car.


Victor Oajaca - excellent customer service

5
AmyW on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor Oajaca at Hollywood of Toyota is my go to guy. He is always accessible, professional, accommodating, and very helpful. Victor knows how important my car is to me and always ensures that my car receives the utmost care and attention. Thank you Victor, as always, for the outstanding customer service!


Service

5
Will m on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

arshak kirakosyan was great helped me out , great service.


Nice Shuttle Service

0
Young on 05/27/2016

I went to this place for a regular maintenence. Overall experience at this dealership was excellent. With a prescheduled appointment, I didn't have to wait at all. The complementary shuttle service is another reason why I'm giving five stars to this place.


Great Customer Service

5
XAragon on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor Oajaca is always attentive to your needs! He provided great customer service and provided honest feedback on my car repair. Excellent job!


Alex Castro

4
Fredell Pogodin on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I took my car in for its 10,000 maintenance service the other day and Alex Castro was so professional and patient that I am impressed enough to want to thank him for taking such good care of me and my car. He pointed out that my brakes squeaked, which I hadn't noticed, and he had them cleaned. He also took time to note that my 2 years of free maintenance would expire at a designated date in November and if I wanted a free service that I needed to bring my car in by a particular date. With my past autos, which were always used, I never went to a dealership because I felt I never had a personal relationship with the service people so I went to my local mechanic. I felt differently about Alex who made my experience so pleasant.


Hank Fairchild Rocks!

5
Tyrone Heller on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hank Fairchild did what he promised. And his advice was well taken.


Peter Shin

5
GB_LA on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Peter was a great help in finding the right car at the right price and getting the deal/paperwork done quickly. Customer Service was off the charts!


Toyota of Hollywood

5
AmyD on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor Oajaca is my "go to guy" at Toyota Hollywood. He is always responsive, professional, attentive, and provides outstanding customer service. Thank you, Victor, for always being so helpful!


Top Notch!

5
d-jam on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a car through Xchange Leasing (Uber). I was looking for a used car and ended up with a brand new one! And cost effective! Peter Shin was awesome! He made the whole process super easy. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. The advice he gave on car choices has proven to be right on. This experience exceeded my expectations.


Toyota of Hollywood

5
Kathy S on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service at the service center was amazing. When I first pulled in, I was immediately greeted by a gentleman who took my name and told me he was going to find a representative to help me. It took no longer then 2 minutes for Alex Castro to arrived to help me with my service. Overall I would rate him "outstanding". He was courteous, professional and he was able to return my car fully serviced within an hour. That was amazing considering my last appointment was at Toyota of Santa Monica and it took almost 4 hours for similar services. So overall I was so happy with the service that Alex provided and would definitely recommend your service to my friends.


very satisfied!

5
Andy on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason Suh helped me get a new prius leased and the whole process was very quick and I was very satisfied.


Great Customer Service

5
Vk on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We would like to thank Eric Crimi of Toyota Hollywood for providing an outstanding customer service. He was well prepared and had the car ready when we arrived. He meticulously went over all the features of the new car. After purchase, when we found a small dent in the roof, Mr. Crimi immediately responded and drive all the way to look at it and took the car to get it fixed. He kept in touch to let us know the status. He brought the car back after it was fixed to our great satisfaction. Mr. Crimi's courteous demeanor and giving priority to customer satisfaction in spite of all his other work is an asset to Toyota Hollywood. We wish other Toyota dealers have such employees like Eric Crimi to represent Toyota Vehicles. We have no hesitation whatsoever to recommend him to others


Great experience

5
Christian on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a very pleasant experience getting a new lease here. Akin Akinbayode was straight forward, honest and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend this Toyota dealership and Akin in particular.


Great service.

5
Josh F. on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

I have dealt with Alejandro Anaya multiple times and he is a class act. Very helpful and thorough. I appreciate his service! Thanks!


Great service!

5
JA on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor Oajaca helped me out in the service department and was incredibly and helpful! Would be happy to come back to this location.


Toyota of Hollywood service

5
Thomas Y on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently took my Prius in for servicing. Due to my intense work schedule it is difficult to find time for these necessary tasks. So it was such a relief to be almost immediately greeted by the service provider Hank Fairchild. Who was very pleasant, efficient and thorough. An unexpected issue arose with the car, and he went above and beyond to both contact me and make sure it was fixed properly and quickly. I am extremely happy with Toyota of Hollywood and the service I received from Hank Fairchild.


Great Service

4.8
Joel on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arshak Kirakosyan best service advisor. Great advice, very helpful. I will recommend him to everyone.


Alejandro Anaya in the Service Dept

5
Tina Too on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently used the Service Dept. of Toyota of Hollywood where Alejandro Anaya helped with our repairs in an efficient and friendly manner in keeping with the excellent customer service we have received in our dealings with Toyota of Hollywood-Would recommend and I personally would use them again.


Toyota dealer gives you the best results

5
Tyrone Heller, personal on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carlos Pelayo gave me the best personal service possible. Whenever it happens that he's your service advisor, you know you'll be taken good care of.


excellent service and wonderful communication

5
Porfirio Rivera on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to personally thank Victor Oajaca for the quality of service he provide at the Toyota of Hollywood. Sincerely, A happy customer.


Great service 24/7 - Victor Oajaca

5
SoCal Corolla Driver on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time i need my car taken care of i always go to Victor Oajaca. The drive from North Long Beach to Hollywood is nothing simply because i know my car will be serviced right. He is Trusted member of the toyota of Hollywood Family and top quality service rep. That is what has me coming back to this dealership no matter what. Victor Oajaca is the definition of great customer service!


Toyota of Hollywood

5
Teresa on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex Castro is fabulous...could not be more helpful!


Great Service! Will come again :)

5
Rosanna B on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my vehicle in for its 10,000 mile oil change. Didn't have an appointment, but Hank Fairchild helped me anyways. Got my car back in less than an hour. Great service!


The best Toyota dealer in LA!

5
Dave Franklin on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though I live near Big Bear now, this is the only dealership I will get my car worked at! They have an amazing group of guys in their service department. I've worked with Mike, Alex, Hank, Victor and Pat before, and you can't go wrong with any one of them! They will take very good care of you, and give you the honest scoop on what is needed for your car! Highly recommend! If you are looking to buy a car, ask for Ali Sepehri! You will receive 5-star customer service from him. He will get you the best price, and he doesn't play any games. Arnold in parts is the only parts guy I like to deal with. He is awesome! Very knowledgeable and helpful! I have been going to Toyota of Hollywood for over 14 years now for all my Toyota related sales, service, and parts needs, and all of the guys I mentioned have been working there that entire time. Toyota of Hollywood must be doing something right if their employees all stay there so long!


Great Customer Service

4.8
Judy on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Toyota of Hollywood was very pleasant because of the great service i received from Victor Oaxaca. He was very helpful with suggestions and even though i only needed an oil change came to find out a few other things needed to be serviced as well. I had to call back a couple of times with questions and he was very quick to respond and give good advice. I will definitely ask for Victor next time i go to get my car serviced. Wish all service guys were this nice. Judy


Great Service for my car Service

5
SevyDC on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was lucky to get Toni Kubinski. Seriously, she went out of her way to accommodate my every request and kindly explained every detail to the T. Thank you Toni, I will definitely request you on my next visit. S. Di Cione P.S. I added 5 stars for the Buying process because that too, I dealt with Alfredo and he made it a great experience. Love my 4 Runner


Service at Toyota of Hollywood

5
JL on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2005 Prius and I was treated as if I just bought a new car! Alejandro Anaya was my service dealer, he was courteous, friendly, and straight forward. My experience was fluid from the estimate of time and repair to the moment I drove away in my car. It's because of this type attention, I have had all my service done at Toyota of Hollywood since buying my car there 11 years ago.


Outstanding Customer Service

5
Edgardo Cuala on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex Ananya is the go to adviser for car maintenance when you go to Hollywood branch not only he's very helpful, accommodating he is also very friendly. He's also teamed up with one of his best crew Scott Sandmayers which i have know for quite sometime their team is the best.


Excellent Service

4.5
fm/corolla 2014 on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Carlos Pelayo did a wonderful and excellent job in the maintenance of my car. He is very courteous and knowledgeable.


Excellent Service Adviser, Mike Dizacomo

5
Hong H. Kim on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Dizacomo is service advisor for my 2008 Prius past 7 years. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He provided service for my 2008 Prius with honest business Practice. Thank you Mike and Hollywood Toyata.


good dealership to buy a vehical

5
lalith wijesooriya on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i was there for the first service, the person who was in contact with me was alex castro, and was good. he called my phone as soon as the the service was done. quite a great fellow. thank you alex. lali


Great Service Advisor

5
Ron Tamura, grateful customer on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I initially went to Toyota Hollywood to repair a loose engine splash cover. I was unaware at the time that my engine was leaking transmission fluid. My service advisor, Victor Oajaca, informed me of the necessity of the added work and patiently laid out the cost estimate of the work that needed to be done. I had no hesitation to proceed with the work because I have dealt with Victor before. Victor is by far the best service advisor I have ever had in my 54 years of driving. He takes the time to inform and explain so that difficult decisions are made easier. He does it in a professional and empathetic manner that has earned my confidence and respect. Victor has the special gift of a servant's heart that only God can give. When I am in Victor's hands, I know that I will be well taken care of. I cannot give a higher recommendation. Toyota of Hollywood is fortunate to have such a distinguishable employee to be the face of its service department.


Fantastic Customer Service from Alex Castro

5
Mark Sanchez on 10/26/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my vehicle here 2 years ago and continue to have my car serviced after my factory warranty expired because I always leave with assurance and piece of mind my car has recieved the proper service. Overall, the attentive and personalized service Mr. Alex Castro provides makes me feel welcome and keeps my loyalty to Toyota of Hollywood. Always ask for Alex for a guranteed good experience!


Awesome Experience with Excellent Service

5
Chris on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex Castro the service advisor from Hollywood Toyota assisted me. He was courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, and very professional. He was very efficient in getting me in and went the extra mile to order the parts to solve the issue that was going on with my 4Runner. I will definitely be back to Hollywood Toyota because of the excellent customer service I received from Alex Castro. Alex is an asset to the Toyota Corporation and once again thank you Alex, I appreciate it.


Good Experience

5
author on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Danny Brown was just a real dude. Made everything so easy and was beyond helpful.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Chris on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first time to Hollywood Toyota and Hank Fairchild the service advisor assisted me. He was courteous, honest, respectful, knowledgeable, patient, and most of all professional. He was very efficient in getting me in and solved the issue that was going on with my 4Runner. I will definitely be back to Hollywood Toyota because of the excellent customer service I received from Hank Fairchild. Hank is an asset to the Toyota Corporation and once again thank you Hank, I appreciate it.


Very good service- will definitely recommend

0
Maria S. on 10/18/2015

Carlos from the service department accommodated us even without an appointment . An asset to the company. Erick Garcia the manager helped us processed the paperwork and in less than an hour our car was ready to go. Also , Sal from the sales department is knowledgeable and will accommodate you. I will definitely go back to this branch!


Very great customer service!

5
Jerry McNair on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service was absolutely great, they called me before the time expected to pick up my vehicle and the service was great!


Thank you for making the experience an awesome one

5
Francisco A. Luna on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ali Sepheri was great. He made my wife and I feel like it was about us and not the dealer and got Us what we wanted out the deal. Thank you for everything!!!


Purchasing a new 4-Runner 2016

5
Julie D. on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just got my new 4-Runner 2016 from a great dealership. No problems working with the guys there. Mr. Wassim Manaa he was so helpful. There was nothing that I could think of that he didn't already do for me to make the purchase go smoothly. Also the finance department was also great thanks Alfredo. This was my second 4-Runner I purchased from them. I have done business with their parts department in the past as well. Brian Bourke, was great at answering any and all questions quickly. I was in and out with my parts etc. Coming from over 50 miles away, I would recommend Hollywood Toyota to all my friends and family anytime. Thanks again guys Julie D


Great service

4.3
PV on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bought my 2011 Corolla new from Toyota of Hollywood, and have been taking it there for regular maintenance ever since. Great service from their service department. My latest visit for maintenance was handled by Victor Oajaca, who did a great job, keeping me informed as to the status of the service on my car. Victor was very informative and, as usual, everything was done in a timely manner.


Great Service

5
PF on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been going to Toyota of Hollywood for over 25 years -- through two Toyotas. I am still on my second Toyota and I plan to keep it a long time. Pat Cabral and Victor Oajaca have been exceptional, explaining all the details so that I really know why the repairs are needed. In all these years, I have never been stranded on the road due to a mechanical problem. They have kept my Toyotas running well. They even know me by name! After I moved out of Hollywood, I was not satisfied with my local Toyota dealership/service, so I always return to Toyota of Hollywood for my car to be serviced.


Best service experience ever!

5
Satisfied3 on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best service experience ever! Service rep. Alex Castro is excellent. I was fortunate to have Alex as my service rep. for 5 years at another location before he moved to here to Toyota Of Hollywood. When I found out he transferred to Hollywood I came here and boy am I glad I did. Everyone at Toyota of Hollywood was friendly and very helpful and the service department was not understaffed as was the case at the previous location nearer me. Prices were far better and service took far less time than at my old location. I'll be driving further now to have my service done but it will actually save me time and money. And I'm always glad to see and talk with Alex.


Always a wonderful experience

5
planaria on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been going to Hollywood Toyota for over 20 years, mostly because of the wonderful service I always get from Victor Oajaca. I'm almost embarrassed to say that instead of buying a Honda, last year, I bought another Toyota just so I could keep getting the professional, courteous, honest service from Victor and the other technicians. I must add that I did get the best price on my new car from the Hollywood dealership...and I definitely shopped around.


Fantastic service &staffs, thanks to Victor Oajaca

4.3
Young K on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It's my third visit to Hollywood Toyota for a service on my 2014 Camry Hybrid, and had the most pleasant experience. Staffs at Service Dept. were all super-friendly and when I had to ask Victor Oajaca at Service that I had less than hour and half to wait, he not only met my needs but finished even faster. I have nothing but praise and respect for people like Mr. Oajaca who gives their best at what they do. Thank you Victor Oajaca!


Great service

4.7
the other mother on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Alex Castro in the service department is the Absolute Best--knowledgeable and caring--what more can you ask for?


Last service visit

5
Marilyn satisfied customer on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Last visit service from Victor Oajaca and your technicians was exceptional. It was done quickly and in less time than I expected. Car felt like new when I drove to home. Wouldn't go anywhere else for service. Have been going to Hollywood Toyota for at least 25 years for new cars and service.


Fabulous, customer-oriented, professional service!

5
Meryl on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor, Arshak Kirakosyan, is one in a million. He is incredibly knowledgeable and balances my car's needs against the cost. He knows his business, shares his expertise, and treats me with respect. Sometimes service advisors are rude or dismissive of woman; not Arshak! He is so respectful of me and my intelligence. It is always a pleasure going to service my car (I know that sounds crazy; I used to dread servicing my car; but now, with Arshak making the process so painless, I actually enjoy my time there!). Arshak is polite and knowledgeable and always delivers my car more quickly than promised. He does his all to make the experience easy, quick, and painless. I cannot recommend him sufficiently highly! I will continue to go to him forever! This last time, for example, I had a problem with my sun visor. I simply mentioned it while I was getting the oil change. On his own initiative, Arshak researched this and found out about a recent warranty enhancement for this problem. Wow! I had no idea. It was completely in my interest, and not at all in his. And yet he did this because with Arshak, customer service is primary. I simply cannot recommend him sufficiently highly. Toyota of Hollywood is so lucky to have him; he should be running the place!!


The best service!

5
Marilyn Pilittere, satisfied customner. on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been going to Hollywood Toyota for 25 years. I have always found them to be excellent where service is concerned and also they are genuinely nice people. I have known many of the service advisors for years and always ask for them when I am in for service. Victor Oajaca is one of the advisors that I request since Pat Cabral was promoted. Victor has handled the servicing of my cars that I purchased from Hollywood Toyota, many many times and I would not request his service if I was not completely satisfied. He is very personable and always remembers my name and my car when I drive in. The service I receive is top notch.


Good service,,,nice and clean surrounding

5
Gerardo cabral on 09/04/2015

Overall Facilities: 5.0

Im satisfied with the service,,excellent,,what more i say except,,,thank you,,mr.victor oajaca!


GREAT PLACE, GREAT SERVICE

5
Bev Lubin on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I purchased our cars at Hollywood Toyota, and I have to say I really like (actually like!) these people. Steve Stein finalized our purchase and I sometimes go back just to say hi, he's that friendly. Tom Foresta has been in charge of service (regular maintenance) over the past couple of years and he's great...friendly and fast and doesn't charge me for stuff I don't need! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our cars.


Toyota of Hollywood Service

5
Janet on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my 2007 Rav 4 in to get it serviced. Arshak Kirakosyan was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained what I needed so I could understand. Thank you Arshak!


All good here

5
Diggy on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alejandro Anaya is the man. Always go to him for my service.


Excellent service, recommendable

5
Gines Uy on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

special thanks to Toni Kubinski, she really did an excellent job.


great service

5
jk on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been helped by Victor Oajaca for many years and he and the team at Hollywood Toyota have always provided excellent service.


Great car sevice

5
YasudaJeannieyasuda on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

This Monday August 3 Calos Petayo do the great service ... Nice and helpful ... I am happy with it ... Thank you Carlos


Honest, competitively priced service

4.7
chrispartida on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was never a "take it to the dealer" kind of person, but Toyota of Hollywood turned me into one. After buying a private party's first gen Tacoma, I wanted to have Toyota certified mechanics give my vehicle a once over. The two service reps I've dealt with (Mike and Arshak Kirakosyan) have been super helpful in giving me real world advice on how to time out any repairs or cautions I may need. Arshak Kirakosyan most recently helped me with a small laundry list of issues from the last year of owning my truck. He was able to work out a price and schedule that worked out well for getting me back on the road quickly, and ensuring that my truck will keep running great.


Great experience

5
JGG on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ali Sepheri of Toyota of Hollywood was professional, helpful, and courteous in working with me to lease my new car. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone.


Great Experience!

4.7
Nancy Lee on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had the great pleasure with working Kevin Lee. He was very professional and was able to answer all of my questions. After our dealing, I had no worries or problems making the decision to lease my 2015 Camry from him. Thank you very much Kevin Lee.


Class "A" Service, a rare breed nowadays.

5
Jose luis torres, a converted believer! on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Carlos Pelayo's professional service has exceeded my expectation when I visited Toyota Hollywood for service maintenance of my 2015 Toyota Prius last Sunday. This experience is really worth sharing to all car enthusiasts that Toyota Hollywood has raised the bar of quality service and customer satisfaction among Toyota dealers in Southern California. Mr. Pelayo and the entire staff are all commendable for this experience of mine. I can't wait for my next visit. Management must be proud of you guys.


Great Service at Toyota of Hollywood!

5
Jonathan on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arshak Kirakosyan was extremely helpful and professional! He made the process very easy and smooth! Great customer service!


Great Devices!

5
Jenny R on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came into Toyota of Hollywood to see about fixing a small ding on my Corolla. The service consultant that helped me, Carlos Pelayo, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The work was impeccable and I would definitely recommend their services to others. :)


Great service

5
Dr Paula on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a fan of Toyota of Hollywood's service department. I have worked with one service rep, Arshak Kirakosyan, for a number of years and can call him for advice which is consistently trustworthy. As an elderly person living in a city with roads in terrible disrepair, I have had a number of problems with tires and feel secure that my dealings with this service department rep are keeping me safe. All repairs are made in a timely manner with full explanations as to what is needed, both immediately and in the future. I can either wait comfortably in the waiting room, at tables with computer connections or be given a ride to my house. I couldn't ask for better service.


Ali Sepheri - car dealer of toyota hollywood

5
Tamir Barzilay on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A couple months ago I purchased a car at toyota Hollywood with the dealer Ali Sepheri. Ali is great, very easy to work with and extremely kind as a person. He made me feel like I just joined a new family. Thanks Ali!


Lily Keshishyan

5
Jose Hernandez on 07/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been helped excellent by Lily Keshishyan, Service Excellent Too.


Best service tech so far!

3.7
Gerry Samson on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carlos Pelayo was a good experience to deal with. Very accommodating and informative about my choices or options. Delivered services ahead of estimated time of completion.


Excellent Service and customer relations

5
Rodolfo Ugay on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

People at Toyota Hollywood have a great service all ratings are excellent, especially the person who help me by the name of Walid Monsour. Five Stars for all his services. I love my toyota plug in prius very much.


Great service as usual!

5
Maddy on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lily Keshishyan helped me last week in my routine maintenance for my car and was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. I've been very lucky to have such great customer service every time I visit the Toyota center in Hollywood!


Nice person, great service

5
Ja Koo on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have got the service since I bought the new sienna for the past 4 years through 'Arshak Kirakosyan' who is an excellent service staff at Hollywood Toyota. I always got the fast service from Arshak and the staffs which has made me satisfied and I will absolutely recommend this dealer/person to my friends. Thank you so so much.


Great friendly service!

5
Op on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anaya Alejandro was nice and courteous. I arrived before the service department opened and he still helped me and took my car. I don't think I will take my car anywhere else for future service. I recommend anyone who need to get their Toyota services to visit Anaya at Toyota of Hollywood.


HORIBLE

0
SAUL on 05/26/2015

OVER ALL,BAD SERVICES. NEVER GO THERE TO BUY A CAR


The best sales rep. ever!

5
car reviewer on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you are looking for superb service, ask for Ali Sepehri. I never has an easier process for such a big investment. Thanks Ali!!!!


great service, clean place, willingto help me

5
ines on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ali Sepheri is a realy nice person he help us in all the process and with all the cuestions highly recomended


Moe is the best!

4
La boy on 05/04/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Buying my first car was scary because I was afraid that the dealership would take advantage of me. However, with Moe at Hollywood, the process was much better than anticipated. He got me the deal I wanted and took me through the entire process. He even assisted me after I already bought the car. He is great.


Great service

4.5
Juan Luis lopez on 04/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

I went to the service last week and Victor Oajaca gave a great customer service . I really recoment this person .


excellent service

5
Lisa S. on 04/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an effortless experience purchasing my Prius at Toyota of Hollywood, with Wally Goodrick. He made the process so easy and was very patient walking me through everything I needed to know and all of my follow up questions. He also went above and beyond with any service and maintenance that was needed on my used vehilcle to make sure I was 100% happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Wally's for purchasing your next car.


Excellent Service, Repeat Customer

5
Annie on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben Girmay did an excellent job of explaining the trade in process to me. I came in for a service appointment and wanted to discuss trade-in options for our leased 2011 Prius. We talked for a while and then looked at the 2014 plugin hybrid. He then helped me get down to a price that I could afford and he even emailed the information to my husband at work so that we could make a quick decision. We met back up at the dealership later in the day so that my husband and I could talk with Ben together and test drive the car. An hour later, we were driving off in our new 2014 plugin hybrid. GREAT experience and this was our second time leasing from this same dealership.


No "customer service" here folks

1
disappointed on 04/09/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

The customer service at this location is just bad. They took over 2 hours for an oil change, I called a couple of times and no one seems to know how to get a hold of anyone and even when I went to check out the woman at the counter refused to help me understand the bill. She said, "it's all on page 2". Old Time dealer. Need to update the entire look, feel and attitude here.


Great experience

4.5
JG on 03/12/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0

This is my 2nd time purchasing car from this dealer and I can say that it was a great experience. Evan Lafair was really a helpful and getting my new car was easy and quick.


Great service and friendly staff

4.7
Moe on 02/16/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service and friendly staff and I would recommend this dealer to my family members and friends


excellent experience

5
NP and LP on 01/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been going to Toyota of Hollywood for service on my wife and my Toyota"s for about 10 years and have always been very happy with the service. This week we purchased a new Toyota Camry Hybrid. We were very happy with the salesman, Bryan Torres and his manger Alfredo Nava who took care of us and gave us a fair deal. I would also like ot say that Jeff Szabatura the finance manager was also a pleasure to deal with. An all round excellent experience and I may add I love my new car!!!!!


Scion Service

5
StevensScion on 11/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Definitely have Joey Lutz help you out with servicing your vehicle. He was A HUGE HELP! Worked with my insurance company to get my repairs covered and also worked hard to get lower prices and a rental car. SUCH AMAZING SERVICE!


Got what we wanted!

5
nowzthetym on 09/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In September 2013, made an online inquiry to Toyota of Hollywood about purchasing a new Prius and trading-in my car. My wife and I made an appointment and were pleasantly greeted by Evan LaFair. He was knowledgeable, friendly and eager to help. We took at test drive but before that Evan explained in detail the operation and features of the Prius and all of the features including the navigation system and voice activation. He involved my wife in the conversation and explanation. He listened to our questions and provided direct responses. When it came time to talk money, he explained different options to achieve our goal. At one point, Evan even suggested leasing as an option. Then he went out of his way to find a certified used car which met our goal. It took two days but we got what we wanted. Thanks Evan.


The best place to buy a car

5
Marco Gonzalez on 08/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

is a pleasure to do business, plus the personal attention is amazing, if you need a car do not forget to ask for Sal


Great service

4.5
JDaps on 07/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Maher (Mike) Merhi was great. He was very knowledgable about what I was asking, and if he didn't have the answer he would find out for me. He was kind and courteous and was pleasure to deal with. Also, everything smoothly, and quickly. I like that I didn't have to be there all day haggling, and going back and forth. The finance guy was quick, and things just were all around good! If you are looking for a car, this is a good place to go.


BEST car buying experience

5
Samantha & John on 07/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I had researched the exact car we wanted and were thrilled when we found it at Toyota of Hollywood, and it had just been marked down a significant amount. We live a distance from Hollywood but that wasnt going to stop up from buying the best car for our price range. When I inquired about the car (it was marked down so much we had to double check) there was no mistake about it. David Martinez got in contact with us and helped pre-approve us via the internet and phone so that when we made the 1 hour drive we could knock out hours of sitting and waiting with a 3 year old. When we made it to the dealership David had everything done for us and all that was left were a few papers and signatures! What an awesome experience, and very fast none the less! When we sat with the finance manager Morris he didnt try and offer us a bunch of things we didnt want. He offered us one package, we said no and that was it. This has been the BEST car buying experience I have ever experienced. My husband and I left happy customers with the best deal in the city and neighboring cities. When we are ready to get my husband a car we have already decided that Toyota of Hollywood is going to be our first stop. You cant beat the service! Thank you David for your professionalism and awesome service.


BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BEST PRICES!!!

5
Sarina K. on 07/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

David Martinez, at Toyota of Hollywood is the BEST!!! Not only is he knowledgable about Toyota and their promotions, which ended up saving me a lot of money, but he is a nice guy too! He made buying my new Prius a very easy and enjoyable experience!


Joan Wulfsohn

4.7
Joan on 06/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Maher Mehri leased me my new Toyota. He was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. He made the process easy and enjoyable.


David Martinez, An Awesome Salesmen!!!!!

5
Manuel Hernandez 'BLK FR-S" on 05/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I personal cant speak for everyone at the dealer but i can for sure say david martinez was a very helpful and caring salesmen... Who ever decided to want to buy a car from toyota of hollywood, i say speak only to david martinez... hes a great guy, very understanding individual and helpful... Thanks again David... I Love MY FR-S...


Great service

5
Lulu76 on 03/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited this location on February 23rd and I must say I was impressed I received excellent fast service by Mr.Juan Lopez. He answered my questions in a very detail and professional manner. My car was ready at exactly the time Mr.Lopez estimated it would be which I've never experienced before when getting my truck serviced at other places. I will most definitely be visiting this location again. Thank you Lupe Reyes


Awful experience

1
Watermelon on 05/07/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

The dealer was looking in my glove compartment for my insurance and registration instead of asking me. He asked me so many personal questions in a way to poke for information to use against me than just a friendly get to know you type attitude. The big manager never gave me a consistent answer why my interest rate was so high. You will not get the deal here and if your a woman going alone, watch out.


Stay Away From This Place!

1
Honest Abe on 01/01/2012

Customer Service: 1.0

Harassing emails in response to an offer made. If they treat customers like that on line I can only imagine how these people would be in person. Never had as bad an experience as this. Emails continued even after they were asked to stop. Desperate used car salesmen makes for incredibly bad customer service. Stay away, its not worth the hassle. With the number of dealers out there, you can afford to pass on this one.


$13,750

Mileage: 63789

Color: SLATE METALLIC

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: Sedan

City: Los Angeles, CA

Engine Type: 1.8L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

$17,382

Mileage: 27620

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Los Angeles, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$32,568

Mileage: 12432

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Los Angeles, CA

Engine Type: 4.0L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.