Toyota of Grand Rapids

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Bought a used auto at Toyota of Grand Rapids

5
Judy on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently purchased a used Honda CR-V from Toyota of Grand Rapids. Joseph Booher is the sales person that gave us exceptional customer service. He was respectful, courteous and professional throughout the entire process. Joseph worked with Cris Hammond in regards to finding us the best establishment to get our car financed through. Cris worked out the loan information and we were very pleased with the loan, especially with the low interest he was able to get for us. Cris took his time to explain the purchase and financing. He made the process painless. Both Joe and Cris were professional in every way and we would recommend them and Toyota of Grand Rapids for any new or used car purchase you may be thinking of in the future. We will not hesitate to go there to purchase our next vehicle.The fresh made popcorn and coffee for the customers is reason alone to go to Toyota of Grand Rapids for a visit. While you are there check out the beautiful show room, sit in a new Toyota and get that new car smell. Thank you Joe and Cris and Toyota of Grand Rapids,


Experience purchasing my new 2017 RAV4 Hybrid

4.7
Flavius on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was looking to upgrade my 2013 RAV4 Limited to the newest model and also hybrid model. The local dealership did not have any in stock so I searched in Grand Rapids. They had a sale / internet discount going on on some of their 2017 RAV4 Hybrid Limited so I found one that I liked the most and contacted the dealership. I worked with Nick Snyder and the entire process went very smooth and he is a super nice guy. Highly recommend him!


Great Follow up on a repair to my Camry!

5
Ron Solmes on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Advisor, Ben DeKruyter did a great job following up on an issue in the service department! Toyota of Grand Rapids does a great job, from Sales to the Service Department.


Vern hall service rep

5
Bill Lewis on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service as always and super helpful and I try to work with himAnd Ben,


Beware

1
Pete Harb on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Horrible dealership and doesn't appreciate your business.


Toyota of Grand Rapids

5
Ralph Shefferly on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The climate to buy a new car was very friendly and no pressure. Our sales rep Tara Helmer was very knodwledgeable and always kept us informed of where we were in the process and what we could expect. No surprises or hassels. The rest of the sales staff was very helpful even though they were not directly involved with the process. I would buy every car from them if I have the resources.


Earl customer

5
Earl on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my Rav in for service, and everything went very well. I met with Bruce Diamond and he showed me a few repairs I might need, but I decided not to do them at this time. He was very nice about it and did not put any pressure on me to do the repairs.


Oil Change

4.5
Mona on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experiences at the dealership have always been favorable. I was especially happy to discover the Quiet Guest Room with complimentary computers for my use while waiting for my oil change.


Great Service every time

5
Tom on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben Dekruyter Was able to assist and schedule my 2010 Toyota Tundra for its oil change. I've always been treated well there and their lobby is the best.


Excellent service

5
Richard on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vern Hall did a excellent job in suggesting the most important service items that should be done in the time l had available and then getting them done in that time frame.


Grand Rapids Toyota

5
Bill B on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I moved here from New Hampshire two years ago I was looking for a Dealership to service my Avalon. I must say that I have been more than pleased with the quality of the service as well as the assistance I receive from the Service advisors at Toyota of Grand Rapids. During my last two visits I was assisted by Ron Jones who identified significant issues with the car, recommended repairs, and provided estimates. The staff here are friendly which also contributes to the warm atmosphere of the facility.


Angie M.

5
angie on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought out my lease. Emmy Granderson really made the process about as easy as it could have been! Thank you Emmy


Review on service

5
Mary Cowles (Inge Spaulding ) on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a 120,000 service done last Friday October 28th. We were lucky Ben Dekruyter was able to fit us in. He has always been very courteous and was making sure we get great service. Thank you!


Incredibly Unpleasant

2
Brett on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Came here to potentially upgrade from my old aging sedan and found the whole process remarkably unpleasant. The trade in evaluation was fair and the sales associate was pleasant enough, but before I could even look at any vehicles I was pushed into a credit check and a form disclosing my financial information. If I was looking at something higher end I might understand this, but I was planning on looking at an entry level Camry! Eventually after a half hour of paperwork, an appraisal of my trade in and a credit investigation I was shown a couple of cars, which I ultimately wasn't very interested in either and I wanted to shop around for a few other brands. They do not seem to understand this concept at all. Next thing I know a manager is pushing a used Lexus on me. The car was nice, but outside my budget and the interior was an ugly color. After I remarked that I wasn't interested, he laughed and finally relented. As far as I can tell, if they can't push you to close the day you come in, they aren't interested in dealing with you. My advice, try the dealers on the North end of GR. They seem to be much more relaxed and understanding.


2nd time around.

5
Joel Medina on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 2nd leasing experience with Toyota of GR, specifically with Nick Snyder. He listened to my need and wants, and did an awesome job of hooking me up with what I was looking for without the common pressure you see at dealerships. We were turning in 2 leases and looking to lease 2 new vehicles. He was very much aware of how much I wanted my monthly payment to be, in addition to the models and trim levels we wanted for my car and my wife's car. He was able to come in under my max budget, always being very clear and honest about everything. He answered all my questions promptly and was very direct and helpful throughout the process. Awesome experience.


Thank you Joe Van Dyke

5
Robert Clodfelter on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My last visit to Toyota of Grand Rapids, I had a conversation with Joe about a problem with my back bumper. Joe took the time to investigate and handle my concerns. I believe Joe went over & above what is expected of him to satisfy this customer. Thanks so much Joe !!!!


Vern Hall, Toyota Grand Rapids performed my 25K

5
Byrne on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and efficient handling of 25K mile check-up on my 2013 Rav4. Answered list of questions about my extended warranty calming my concerns about required maintenance.


Excellent service, as always!

5
Judith D. on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have gotten my cars serviced at Toyota of Grand Rapids since 1995. Service has always been above and beyond my expectations! Bruce Diamond is the main reason for this. He goes out of his way to give good service to me and all his customers. I am grateful. Bruce Diamond, you are awesome!!


Great Service

5
Pat M on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently moved to area and was extremely pleased with the service I received. Ron Jones was pleasant, knowledgeable and very friendly I am very happy that I picked Toyota of Grand Rapids to service my car.


My service is always Great!

1
Marie Papciak on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I have been leasing Toyota's here for over twenty years. I live in Lansing and believe me, it's worth the drive to go to Grand Rapids Toyota!


Truck service . Served by Ron Jones

5
Harold Warner on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service time of day was good. Was greeted upon arrival. Service was completed in good time. Check out was done quickly. I am very satisfied with the overall experience.


"Great Service!"

5
Sofia on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sean Bier-Hobbs (Assistant Service Manager) of Toyota Grand Rapids did an "excellent" job taking care of my first service (1800 miles), getting ready for winter. It was fast than we thought (car is ready......)! As a new customer, he explained to my husband and I about our car what we need to do next.We are very satisfied for the service that he provided.Toyota Grand Rapids is great! we are blessed. Thank you Sean &Toyota of Grand Rapids!


Quick and easy service

5
DW on 10/17/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Routine oil change and tire rotation. Joe Vandyke keeps things moving! In and out before I had time to finish the magazine I picked up in the waiting area!


Mister

5
Tacoma Tom on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben Dekruyter made us feel welcome and communicated every step in our Tacoma repair. Thanks, we will see you again!


Dakota

5
Jim on 10/15/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nick Snyder was great. He made the buying process easy and time efficient. I told him what I wanted and he delivered.


Ron Jone - Service Department

5
Jim DeYoung on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always ask for Ron Jones for my service needs. He has been my service rep at Toyota as well as at Todd Wendel for may years and has always treated me fairly and honestly and I appreciate his knowledge and judgement


Satisfied Customer!

5
Jan on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Diamond did a great job checking me in for repair work and explaining what needed to be done. I was so glad that they are open late some evenings since I arrived late afternoon. I needed front and rear brake work. They had all the parts necessary for the repair and finished just at closing time. Very efficient!


Great Experience!

5
Ellen Kisinger-Rothi on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks sot Tara Helmer for making our buying our first Toyota from Grand Rapids Toyota so pleasurable! We are looking forward to our new car!! Thanks so much.


Service

4.5
Traci K on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bruce Diamond was great! Everything was explained and as quick as could be. It would be nice to have some private lounge/offices for people who need to make business calls while they wait. Kid area could be 1/2 the size and allow for a few offices.


Amazing service

5
Ryan Phillips on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No matter if you going there to buy or have service the experience fantastic. Ben in the service dept is amazing, he works his tail off to take care of you. I've never regretted my purchase of Toyota or having my service work done there.


Great service

5
Erin on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had my Sienna in to check on needed repairs. Brad DeMott checked me and and was very patient with my long list of things I gave him to be checked. He was polite and professional. When everything was finished Vern Hall went over all the fixes they found and options. He was super personable, gave me the good, bad and ugly and I did not feel pressured in any way. I really felt like he was looking out for my best interest. Very happy with my experience...and they have Starbucks coffee in their waiting area!


Ben Dekruyter, always professional and helpful

5
Diana W on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arrived for the 150,000 mile oil change, Ben Dekruyter review the list of services my 2005 Prius should also have at this point. We chose some of the items and will do the rest at the next oil change.Ben later came in the waiting area and told me my springs were broken. We discussed the cost and timing of replacing them. So he is ordering the springs and I'm hoping my a schedule will lighten up a little to get this repaired. Ben also informed me about how I can drop off my car and they will drop me off at work. Just might take them up on that service.Thank you for all your help, I'll be back soon!


Toyota of Grand Rapids Service

5
TChester on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always appreciate the good service and feedback I receive from Bruce Diamond when I bring my RAV-4 in for inspections!


Ron Jones Service Rep.

5
L. Miller on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Jones met me at the door and took care of everything from there. This was my first experience with the Service Dept. As a customer you are treated as number one.


Ron Jones at Grand Rapids Toyota

5
Bruce Boutet Photography on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Jones was a great help in servicing and answering all my questions about the servicing my 2014 Toyota Highlander. Ron is an excellent example of the knowledgeable professional service that I have always experience in my 17 years as a Toyota of Grand Rapids customer. Thanks Ron for maintaining the excellence in service I have come experience.Bruce Boutet


Ben Dekruyter is the client services person

5
Sharon Smith on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with all the service and courteous manner that I was given at Toyota on my recent visit for repairs on my Toyota Corolla vehicle.Ben Dekruyter was my client services person.Regards


New Prius Owner

5
Revmom on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great car! Looking forward to years of driving while saving on the environment!


Service of our Toyota RAV at Toyota Grand Rapids

5
Ed Hude on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to thank Bruce Diamond and Team for the excellent service that we received at Toyota of Grand Rapids recently. The Staff was friendly and very courteous and professional.That is why we drive from Mason, MI.


car purchase

5
linkin64 on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found Nick Snyder to be responsive, accommodating and professional and made our purchase an enjoyable experience


I leased a Scion and the process was fun.

5
Brian on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Liggins was great, as were all the other employees at Toyota of Grand Rapids.


Service & Repair experience in Toyota, Grand Rapid

5
Leila Santos on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wanted to commend Mr. Ben Dekruyter for his excellent service each time I brought my car in for service. I can always count on Ben's expert advice and for making sure I take good care of my car. He is trustworthy, reliable and is a great asset to Toyota, Grand Rapids. I am confident in how he treats each customer, and I can drive safe knowing my car has been repaired by you guys!


Ben Dekruyker, Service Advisor

5
Ron Solmes on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben worked hard to help me get the repair done. He got me right in and through the repair process on a timely fashion.


Bruce Diamond-Toyota of Grand Rapids, michigan

5
phyllis volkers on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Diamond is always very helpful, patient, and kind. He seems very professional and seems to enjoy his job.


Mrs. Meredith

5
Cindy. Meredith on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Jones was helpful during this visit on my RAV4, September 29, 2016.


Awesome experience

5
Lon Swartzentruber on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike and Chris were awesome to work with. This is the second car that we have purchased from Mike and we enjoyed both experiences. There are so many options to choose from in dealerships and in brands, for us it is Toyota of Grand Rapids! See you both for our next car purchase.


Thanks Ron Jones!

4.3
Mrs B on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Routine maintenance resulted in a coolant leak in my car. Ron Jones was very helpful in making sure the problem taken care ASAP. Thank you! Because of the Great Customer Service I will return for future maintenance work.


Great service by Joe VanDyke!

5
Beryl Hugen on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe VanDyke was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to resolve my issue.


Steve Gilman

5
Steve Gilman on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce diamond took care of me. Bruce is always very prompt and very courteous. Does a great job making me aware of the other things I should be thinking about regarding my vehicle and repairs, he gets me in and out expediently and accurately, I appreciate Bruce and his the service every time I come in


First visit to Toyota of Grand Rapids

4.7
M.Hackworth on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our new car salesman, Tony Nguyen was very through. He went above & beyond on everything that we wanted. Explained everything on the 2016 Toyota Avalon we bought.


Buying our new car

5
M/M. Hackworth on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony Nguyen was our new car salesman. He went above & beyond helping us out.Explained everything about the vehicle we bought, 2016 Toyota Avalon.I would recommend anyone buying a new vehicle to see Tony Nguyen.


Excellent service

5
cori craciunescu on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you again Chris Hammond for the great service done on time. You are the best.Cori CraciunescuLean Manager Autocam GRR


Great dealership & service

5
Gidget on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben DeKruyter is an awesome service advisor, along with the rest of the service advisors at Toyota of Grand Rapids. I have never had a bad experience with an advisor or with any maintenance or repair.The only room for improvement would be that they have moved their service scheduling to a call center and there is a long wait time to get through to schedule your service now. I will be using their online app from now on, which is what I think they are wanting us to do now.


Great customer service

5
SuziA on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben Dekruyter was very nice to work with. The work was done quickly. Ben is very personable. Every time we deal with him is a positive experience. He is a gem!


Ron Jones

5
Pamelabc on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Jones is professional and listened to my issue and took the time to find out more information. Thank you, for that. I am a satisfied customer.


Loving My New RAV4

5
Mary RAV4 fan on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

While I have driven Camrys for many years, this was the first time I was purchasing a new car by myself. Tara Helmer listened carefully to my list of what I wanted in a car. She showed me a number of options in both new and used vehicles. She knew the details and the pros and cons of every car she showed me. I never felt rushed or pushed into buying a particular car. All the transaction details and vehicle prep details were promptly handled. At delivery she reviewed with me all the features of the car and made sure that all my questions were answered. If you need a new or used car, I highly recommend Tara. She is a knowledgeable, efficient professional.


Emmy Granderson was great!

5
Diane on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a used car and Emmy Granderson was a great person to work with. She had great communication skills and a great sense of humor. She went out of her way to make sure we were taken care of in every area of the sale, and I enjoyed the time we spent there while purchasing the car. My elderly mother was there with me and she made sure that my mother was well taken care of too, which meant a lot to me. I will happily recommend this dealership to anyone I know interested in buying a new or used car.


Happy customer

5
Robeu on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Diamond was very courteous and help full. He analyzed the problem and explained it very clearly. I was very happy with everything on this visit.


Buying our 2016 Prius

5
BJ on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Paul Gruber, was a great guy with whom to work. He was knowledgeable and could answer all of our question because he really knows his product. He was prompt in answering our calls and just really easy with whom to work. There was never any pressure put upon us. We appreciated that! We would highly recommend Toyota of Grand Rapids.


Why didn't I buy a car from this place years ago?

5
Rick K on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have never had such a wonderful experience with a dealership. Bruce Diamond was with the vehicle and what needed to be done for it's 10K check up the whole while. From a pleasant check in to called in the quiet room it was all good.Thanks for making this experience an absolute pleasure.


Awesome service visit

5
KS Harton on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The gentlemen in the service area are always so nice. Bruce Diamond assisted me this visit. I went for a scheduled oil change and was in and out in no time. I bought my 2010 Corolla there September 2009. Best car ever.


Good Service

4
Maria Cooper on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bruce Diamond did an excellent job. Was very courteous.


Buying my first usecd car at Toyota of GrandRapids

5
Jared B. on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to congratulate Nick Synder on a well executed used car sale to my wife and I. We looked at vehicles from Philadelphia to Ohio and ended up back here, local. You can't believe a word the other dealers tell you, so you travel that far to look at junk. Before I flew out to Philly to look at vehicle #3 I had spoken with Nick and he said just come on in and take this one for a ride, I thought I could find a better deal. So after searching the nation my bride and I headed in to Nick, we test drove the vehicle and the bride loved it. It is a very clean vehicle with the fewest miles of all we looked at and after just talking with Nick I was happy with the price. The best part is now I won't feel bad about returning to Toyota of Grand Rapids to get service done on my local purchase. Thanks again Nick!


Dealership makes it easy and no hassles.

5
Aly on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shopping and buying process so easy and no pressure. Service department same. No one needs more stress in life and this company helps make it simple.


Salesman Frank Turner is fair & honest

5
Mark Gipson on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Frank Turner handled our used car purchase. It was a pleasure to meet him and work with him. He was straight-forward with us and treated us professionally and with genuine dignity.


Paul Gruber at 28th St Toyota!

5
Holly on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am leasing a Scion from Toyota. Paul is super helpful and will get you the best deal. He is really helpful even after the sale!! Awesome car and best price hands down


You're in good hands.

4.5
Darlene on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service Rep. "Bruce Diamond" really personalizes his work. He is thorough, friendly and kind. I really appreciated his updates on the progress of my car repair and making sure it was completely safe before I took it home again. He even gave me a lift to the nearby mall to pass the time. Also kudos to the repair technician Bruce Takens !


Long time Toyota owner

5
Deb on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce and Ron were super helpful as usual when I brought my Yaris in for its checkup. The entire service department is friendly, dependable and does quality work. I would not go any where else!


Great job

5
Chandra on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Last visited on 09.09.2016, vern hall assisted me, fully satisfied.


Service call at Toyota scion of grand rapids

5
Cortright on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Jones was so helpful as always! Fast and friendly service Everytime.


Bruce Diamond

5
Ron on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce handled our maintenance concern in a prompt manner and got us in and out quickly.


Honest Rep

5
CB on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Liggins was honest and was very helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for in the $ range I set. Would totally refer him to my friends.


Fast, friendly service

5
Gregg on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always good honest service. Vern Hall is helpful and informative. All these guys do a great job. I like this place and have for 25 years.


I chose Toyota of GR over my local dealership!

5
minivanmom on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kyle Meece was a FANTASTIC person to work with when buying a car from Toyota of GR. He was knowledgeable about the Sienna that we bought! I was impressed; I never expected a 20-something to know all the ins-and-outs of minivan!!!! But he did and I would highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a new (or used) Toyota!


Mr. Ron Jones - Service Tech

4.8
Buzzard on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Regular maintenance service on my Prius. Always helpful. Informative and helpful answers to my inquiries. No complaints !


Service

5
Matt on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased several vehicles and have them all serviced at this location. Service department has especially been helpful and professional. Bruce Diamond has helped me on several occasions and has been outstanding. Will continue to buy and service vehicles here.


Ask for Tara Helmer

5
Steve on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would highly recommend Tara Helmer to any person looking to purchase a vehicle (new or used). Tara is a person who will work with you to find what's best for you in both vehicle and budget. I made sure to stay with the Toyota of Grand Rapids family simply because of her.


Toyota Tacoma service with Ron Jones

5
Jim S on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service, great explanation of work required and results, such as tire and brake pads current condition. Work completion quicker than estimated. Extremely pleased with Ron Jones' pleasantness and thoroughness.


Know the customers

4.5
Swooped in and bought a HL on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was okay, but the service was over the top of expectations. Vern Hall understands the needs of the customers very well.


Great Service

5
Pete M on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben Dekruyter in the service department was great, and took the time to explain all of the options to us.


Best Service Department In The Area

5
NC on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Top notch service, as always, from Ben DeKruyter at Toyota of Grand Rapids. I have taken my car in for scheduled maintenance every 6 months, for 4 years, and have never left feeling pushed into something I don't need. The service and the facilities blow everywhere else out of the water. I live a half mile from Kool, but will gladly drive the extra few miles to get work done at Toyota of Grand Rapids.


Great Customer Service

4.8
JanineR on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Since purchasing my 2013 FJ Cruiser I have worked with Ben Dekruyter at Toyota Scion Grand Rapids, MI. Always a pleasant no-pressure experience. Ben is both respectful and responsive. I have built up a trust in this dealership based upon my interactions with Ben. Do yourself a favor and ask for Ben when you call in to schedule service.


34000 miles Service on my Sienna Van 1911

5
Virendra K. Das on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased and satisfied with the service. Ben Dekryuter was very helpful and personable . He did a great job


Service

5
sudhish mishra on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car for service and found the facility and service excellent. I was attended by Vern Hall, who was very courteous and informative regarding my car. I strongly recommend this facility


442k miles and still counting!!

5
Thurman martin on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just hit 442k on my 2001 Toyota Sequoia!! Had another good experience on my recent service oil change!! All my service has been done at Toyota of Grand Rapids since my new car purchase I credit them and the quality Toyota product for the longevity of my truck!!


Bruce Diamond

5
Russ on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce applied coupons to the cost of the repairs, making it far less than the quoted expense.


Toyota of Grand Rapids Service Review

5
Dennis Johnson on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vern Hall is my Service Advisor and as has always been the case he took great care of me. I highly recommend Vern and Toyota of Grand Rapids ! They will take great care of you !


Love my Prius

5
Sandy on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to thank Tara Helmer for the great job she did for us when looking for our new Prius! She is friendly and down to earth, knowledgeable and willing to take the time to make sure our questions were answered, as well as finding the car and options that best suited our needs - well done!


Ron Jones at Toyota of Grand Rapids

5
Dan W on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Jones Rocks. Every time I go in for my basic service on my 2010 Rav4, Ron is helpful. He listens. He gives advice. And, the thing that he does that is highly appreciated is he gives you an estimate of how much time a job will take and if he cannot meet the estimated time, he will let you know. Of course, he always estimates it on time. He is thorough and he never will pressure you to do a service unless it is needed. That is also highly appreciated.


Al Luke, Sales rep/Lease Specialist at Toyota of GR

5
Keith & Isabel on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When we needed to replace of Toyota Venza we went to Al (Alfred S. Luke,) who had previously helped us to purchase our Venza. We went back to Al because he is a very knowledgeable salesperson of the different models "Toyota of Grand Rapids" carries. Al is very professional and dedicated to his clients, he helped us to make an informed decision when buying our 4Runner Limited Edition. Al patiently took the time to explain all the 4Runners features and showed us 4Runners in different colors and also a highlander because we were not sure which color and even which model to choose. He took the time to explained to us all the cars features, similarities and differences, and he also explained different financial options. We will continue to come back to Toyota of Grand Rapids when we need a vehicle because Al is professional, honest and friendly, and always provides us with all the needed information to choose the right car for our family.


Great job!

5
Marni on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience as always. Vern Hall was very polite, kind and professional. Highly recommend!


Great work

3.5
Alban Statovci on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bruce Diamond did an excellent job with my regular maintenance service on my Yaris, he's been helping me lately on my Toyota Yaris and i'm very happy to have an agent like Bruce


Great service ! Cris Hammond had done a great job

5
Cris Hammond (repai) Vern Hall (customer service), Tim Davis (Salesman) on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Monday Aug 15, 2016, I went to Toyota of GR 28th st Grand Rapids. Mr. Vern Hall was helping me to ask Cris Hammod to clean my new Toyota Camry (trunk & door side) from the excess of anti rust coating few months ago. Cris did a great job, it looks clean ,shiny. Vern called me that the card was ready to pick up. Thank you Toyota ! Your service is Five star class, great & fast !


Excellent Service

5
Carl Copp on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Jones did an excellent job with our first maintenance service on our new Prius. He got me right in, modified the service plan to include an oil change, and got it all done in less than an hour.


Jean from Ada

1
Jean from Ada on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Ron Jones was extremely helpful and courteous. His communication skills are "top notch". Ron has been involved in previous service repairs on my Toyota 4 runner. He is always honest, kind and helpful. He is truly a blessing ! Thanks Ron!


Simply awesome

5
Joe on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sean Bier-Hobbs wrote me up and saw me through every step of the way. This is a fabulous dealership. Spotless, lively, professional and dedicated to excellence. Sean fits each of those adjectives too.


Review for Ben Dekruyter

4.7
Sandra Jones on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ben was not initially available when I came in with my TC for service last Fri. One of the other service tech's Shawn, was quick to get my information so I was not inconvenienced. He did advise me when my vehicle was ready, Ben would give me the summary regarding the condition of my car. Ben (and the service team in general)always make me feel like a friend, not just a customer. We shared some personal pleasantries initially and then got down to the mechanics. We talked about some cosmetic concerns I'm having with a rubber seal on the inside frame of the window. Ben made a couple of suggestions(some I had considered for a quick fix) and I was on my way! Ben is a Rock Star in my book and Toyota and all their "Friends" are Blessed to have him! Just as an aside, I miss the option to have a cappuccino while I wait!! :)


Great job

5
Chandra on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Last time I have gone there for repair service, Vern hall assisted me, perfect job


Ron Jones is awesome

5
CarloD on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Jones is the man to go to for repairs. Honest and extremely helpful every step of the way


Great Service on my 2012 Prius

4.8
JohnD on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our Service Advisor, Brad Demott, did a great job with my 100,000 mile service.


Seecice

5
Denny on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vern Hall was most helpful in scheduling appointment at my convenience. He also pointed out other service considerations based on Toyota recommended schedules. He has done this in the past and it has paid off in avoidance of mechanical breakdowns


Service completed

5
Regina Trann on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sean Bier-Hobbs and Rob Blanchard completed all necessary service and recall issues required. All was completed in the time promised.Awesome gentlemen!Thanks bunches,Regina


Great service

5
Camry for Life on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Toyota Camry 2 years ago. The entire staff has been amazing. For my last service, Ben DeKruyter did a great job.I have enjoyed driving my Camry, and I will continue to use the service department at the dealership, because of the great customer service, ease of scheduling and quality work.


Great experience & great car!

5
Mdgordon on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an overall great experience here working with Frank Turner. He was knowledgeable and friendly, willing to show me a variety of vehicles and models until I found the one that best fit my needs. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Frank to a friend!


GREAT SERVICE

5
Dennis T on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Been having my Toyota serviced since 2002 at Toyota of grand Rapids. Sign in is timely and highly efficient in keeping your car up to date on service needed. Tech do good job on service and repair in timely manner and is right the first time. All service advisors are knowledgeable and helpful. Recently I have been helped by Bruce diamond. He has gone the extra mile in explaining problems and best way to correct them. In the past he has offered us his car because there were no loners available.


Mr. Carl Pinard

5
Carl Pinard on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Diamond impresses me as a very efficient, knowledgeable service person, and above all honest. My repair and service resulted in a better performing vehicle. I couldn't ask for anything better.


Great Service!

5
M Thrall on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks Ben Dekruyter, for your assistance. We are all set now and feel the care is very safe to drive.


Oil Change

5
MdRigs on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Great job overall Vern Hall! Very friendly to my niece and I!


Great service

5
A and S on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks, Ron Jones and team, for your friendly and efficient service.


A Great Pre-Owned Vehicle!

5
1st Time Car Owner on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Tooling around town in my new-to-me Corolla = fun! Thanks Al Luke for helping me find this great car/great deal.


Ben is an excellent Service Advisor!

5
Drean on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben was efficient in getting my car serviced. I waited during my oil change and he was great during the process.


Excellent service

5
Caroline R on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben Dekruyter is the best in the service department! He always keeps you informed, never recommends work that isnt needed and is super helpful. He's the main reason I go to Toyota for service - I know I can trust my car with him!


Routine Service

5
Roger Faber on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was a few minutes early for a appointment but Brad Demott processed me in right away and pointed out where the waiting room, coffee, etc. were. The facility is very clean and all employees that I had contact with curtious and helpful.


Consistently great service with Ben Dykruter

5
Johnathan Bascom on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben Dekruyter is a real asset to the service department. He demonstrates an authentic interest in whatever issue prompted my coming in and remains patient with customer questions.


Excellent dealership

5
Eric S. on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new Sienna from this dealership. I got a great deal on the exact van I wanted. They even drove to Chicago to get it from another dealership. The sales staff was very organized, knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family and will buy from them again.


Great service

5
Chloe on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Diamond is awesome, he made sure I understood what was wrong with my car and the repairs it required. I will be requesting him from now on when I go back.


Toyota of GR is the best.!!! Great job Ben!

4.7
Shelly on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Need a cookie maker but other than that. Our service is always awesome with Ben!


Everything right and more

5
Rick on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was completed as agreed to. Rust proofed, and paint protection. Plus had it done early. I'm impressed.


Great Service

5
Judith D. on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, Bruce Diamond was very helpful. He explains the repairs and answers all questions honestly. Thank you, again, Bruce Diamond!


Great Service

5
Gabe on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my newly purchased vehicle in for its first service at this location and I was very impressed. Vern Hall was my advisor and he was very polite and respectful. The waiting room is very clean and pleasant. I'm very happy I chose this dealership in purchasing and will continue getting my vehicle serviced there for years to come.


Camry

5
Kathryn J Hurd on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vern Hall always does a good job taking care of my car.


Great Service Representative

5
GB Beeps on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Toyota Dealership in West Michigan. Bruce Diamond makes it all happen as a Service Writer and Maintenance Rep. His extensive knowledge of Toyota products makes it easy for a customers to explain his or her reason for a regular maintenance or an unscheduled maintenance visit. To Bruce and to all the maintenance Staff at the Dealership, Great job!


Very Satisfied Customer

5
Rick on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had very personal attention from start to finished sale. Darren Harrold walked me through the process and advised me what to do to be able to hold "our" Camry. Upon test drive, he answered all our questions and we went forward to completion of the sale. I'm very pleased with the Camry and Toyota of Grand Rapids. I look forward to future business with them.


Satisfied

4.8
Linda on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Jones worked with me until my issue was completed. He was very respectful of my time and I'm very pleased now that the repair is complete.


Mister

5
Manuel Sigaran on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Diamond was very helpful with the service required for my 2009 Toyota Venza. I have always received exceptional help and support from Bruce Diamond at Toyota of Grand Rapids.


Service

5
Joseph Williams on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 03 highlander was overdue for service. Vern Hall took care of me and made sure my experience at Grand Rapids Toyota was as pleasant as possible. My wife and I have purchased 3 vehicles from here.


Sienna Service

5
Wes W. on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Diamond was very helpful in identifying service issues with my [06 Sienna. He worked with me to make the necessary repairs and was able to help me in deciding how to address current service needs as well as ones to be aware of for the future. I have always received exceptional help and support from Toyota of Grand Rapids.


Service

5
Tiffany on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is top notch so is Ron Jones, they make your service experience great.


Excellent car buying experience

5
Rebecca on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tara Helmer was a joy to work with. When I first met with her, she was friendly and informative. When I was finally ready to actually buy a car, I emailed to a few dealerships in the area, and Tara was the only one who answered with the information I actually requested. She's been great to work with!


Maintenance check

5
Joan Sundsmo on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben Dekruyter did an excellent job taking care of me.


Thanks to Darren Harrold's help on my 2013 corolla

1
Sue M on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I had a 2008 Toyota Corolla that I've been very pleased with. I did all my service work at this dealer. I just traded up to a 2013 Corolla LE with the help of Darren Harrold.He patiently spent a lot of time helping me find the best car for me and then helped me with new features on the car like the Bluetooth. Very good experience.


Ben Dekruyter is a trusted Service Advisor.

5
Lloyd B. on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Ben Dekruyter has been my Service Advisor since 2009. Over the years I have gained much respect and trust for Ben when he advises me on what service is required for my 2006 Sienna. He is sensitive to my pocketbook limitations and not pushy when I decline a recommended service. Ben is a valuable asset to Toyota. Keep up the good work Ben.


Thank you

4.7
Satisfied on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Mike Liggins at Toyota of Grand Rapids for doing everything he could to assist us in purchasing the certified vehicle we had spotted on their website. He even took care of a few details we requested. He got us the vehicle the same day we stopped in for the test drive, so we didn't have to come back at a later date to pick it up.


Service Dept. - Go see Ben Dekruyter

4.7
Toyota man on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

If you have the need for service on your vehicle go see Ben Dekruyter in the Service Dept. Ben is without question the best service partner I've ever worked with. He is resourceful and always works with you to find the best solution. I recommend him to everyone.


I live in fear. TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE....

5
Living-the-dream........ljw on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

How long can it last Chad Dekkinga, Brad Demott, and Robert Hinbern??? Service oriented people who treat you and your Prius like you're special. A car that runs like a dream. Gas mileage that is wonderful [I feel like I've been cheated if I get less than 50 miles to the gallon but almost NEVER get less than 45 which isn't bad : ). But then my dad said I was an overachiever and so I expect more from my car AND my vehicle support.] This is my third visit (my car gets a lot of in and out-of-state road time with the excellent gas mileage) I have to say that I'm VERY IMPRESSED.Again, HOW LONG CAN THIS SPECTACULAR HONEYMOON LAST?????? Thank you all so much! Keep up the exceptional work.


Toyota Corolla

5
Rosemary P on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a Toyota Corolla for 10 years which I purchased from this Dealer, I have been more than pleased with the service that I received and the satisfaction to say that I had never had any problems with my car. I am a single mother of three little boys and I was afraid to have a car that would create lots of challenges for me, especially on winter time. I have never been so satisfied with the quality of my car and the service they I received from Toyota and their representative. Thank you!


Very Happy With Al Luke And Toyota Of Grand Rapids

5
James and Bette on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first experience purchasing a Toyota from Al Luke. He's extremely professional and makes buying a car a pleasure. It's very evident that his concern is complete customer satisfaction. Toyota is a great car to begin with, and working with Al was like working with a trusted friend. When our other car needs replacing, Al's phone will be ringing.


Vehicle Service

5
E & B Hude on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vern Hall took care of our service needs. Very professional and made us feel appreciated and not just a number. Thank you. That's why we make the drive to this dealer.


Service Review

5
Anonymous on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cris Hammond performed excellent service on the maintenance for the Toyota.


Ben DeKryger

5
Peter on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy with the service I received at this dealership working with the service specialist Ben DeKryger. The service received this year was excellent.


Service Review

5
Diane on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben is always very attentive and makes sure every detail is taken care of when servicing my car. He thoroughly explains any needed work before I authorize it, and then goes over the work with me when I pick up my car. He's always very friendly and professional.


LOVE MY NEW TOYOTA CAMRY

5
LOVE MY NEW CAMRY on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2016 Camry XSE V6. The customer service was low pressure and I was able to test drive and purchase the car the same day. Paul Gruber assisted me and was a very nice man and helpful. I highly recommend their website to search for new cars. I was able to find a Camry that had all the features I was looking for except auto-start. They took care of this the next day. I was even able to locate the color I wanted. This is the 2nd Toyota I have purchased from them and plan on buying more cars from them.


Fast & flexible service

5
Roger Ellis, college professor on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although I was delayed 45 minutes in arriving for my appointment, the service staff was able to accommodate me. They performed the 10K maintenance work quickly & efficiently. We've been using this dealership for a decade, for sales & service, and we've never been disappointed in their friendliness, dependability, &customer service.


Customer service can turn a bad experience around

4
RayJ on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for my 80,000 mile service on my Tundra. The service rep told me that I needed to get the reccomended complete service which instead of $59 for the 80,000 mile service it was $1,145 for everything. I could not believe it but since I want this truck to last me for years to come, I hesintaely went along with it. Three and one half hours latter my truck was ready. About two hours in, another service rep , Ron Jones came to me ,apologized for the delay and offered to loan me a car if I wanted to leave for a while. I politely refused the offer and one hour later, mr Jones came and told me my truck was ready. Ron Jones was very apologetic and even offered a free car wash. As I drove away I could not help but think that the original service rep who wrote me up must have been too embarrassed for both the overall price and the delay. I will be dealing with Ron Jones from now own.


Great service

5
Bev G. on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Diamond did a great job in taking care of my car for its oil change.


Service visit

5
Rick and Sue on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I returned to Toyota of Grand Rapids to have paint sealant applied and have the Prius undercoated. I made the appointment with Joe VanDyke when we purchased the Prius and returned this past Monday to have the services performed. The job took less time than expected which was a pleasant surprise and Joe called to let me know we could pick up the car as soon as it was finished. The Prius was returned to us in very clean condition with plastic floor mats to protect our floors. So far we are very pleased with our purchase and the service work. Keep it up Toyota of GR!! Thanks to all.


Great service, as always

5
Judith D. on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My most recent appointment at Toyota Scion of Grand Rapids was once again an excellent experience. Good service, convenience, comfortable waiting area! Worked with Bruce Diamond who is the best! Answers all questions honestly, sets up convenient appointments and always goes the extra mile. Thank you!


Making a happy customer

5
Jon Golliher on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I had been watching the internet for a very specific used sports car for about a week. I found one and it was sold while I was making my mind up. Then within a couple days the same kind of car with all of the same details that I wanted appeared on the website with pictures not available yet. I returned a note saying that I might have some interest but had to see pictures before driving 400 miles to see the car. The next day on Sunday, his day off, Darren Harrold called and offered to help. I asked about dents, dings, nicks or scratches and general condition. He said he'd check for me and also send me some pictures. He sent some pictures and also said he only saw one small scratch on the hood. After more pictures and more assurances how nice the car was, he agreed to hold it for my wife and I until we could come the 400 miles to see and drive it......and purchase it. He had us on the road on Tuesday before it made it on the lot on Wednesday when we officially bought it. So much extra effort by Darren! I almost wrote "super salesman" here but I never felt that. He was just doing anything he could to sincerely help us buy what we were looking for. There should be a "Most Sincere Salesman award" for his desk in my opinion. I truly felt I could take his word to the bank. Thanks so much Darren Harrold and Toyota of Grand Rapids!


Great Service & Fine Facilities

5
JWV on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I think a lot of Bruce Diamond. He is friendly , knowledgeable, and does not pressure you into getting a certain repair done. I ask for him every time I make my appointment. I have been coming to Toyota of Grand Rapids since August 2, 2007.


Toyota care service Techs

4.3
Samantha Flowers on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am overall pleased with the friendly service provided by the Reps at toyota. Ben Dekruyter who was my service tech was very polite, friendly and reassuring on my concerns with my brakes.


TIM DAVIS- "GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !".

5
SofiaJohn on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim Davis (Toyota of Grand Rapids) is an excellent customer service. As a first time buyer (new Toyota), my husband and I did not know a lot about new Toyota Camry 2016. Tim explained to us very detail about the car (the safeness , the economical/cost less in maintenance, the after sales service from Toyota). Tim even spent extra time showing how to use buttons/keys in the car, connecting car through Bluetooth with my phone, and did a test drive. He brought us to Toyota building tour, so we knows about the Toyota services. Finally after spending 2 hours time, we decided to buy Toyota Camry (It's a good car). Tim is very helpful and courteous ! He even said that we can ask him at any time in the future if we have any questions. He brings good reputation (customer care) of Toyota of Grand Rapids. We also feel proud to be a part of Toyota of Grand Rapids customers (even my husband's family are part of General Motor's & Ford families). My husband's father worked for Ford Company and his brother worked for GM. Thank you to Tim & Toyota of Grand Rapids !


Toyota Work

5
Cascade Sal on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Need to give Ben high praise for his great service recently. He was a joy to work with and made sure a special request was fulfilled dealing with checking items on my Camry. I'll continue to set my appointments with Ben when I visit the dealership. The facilities are always clean and cozy, as well. The addition of the Starbucks machine is wonderful. Nice touch!


professional and comfortable. No regrets

5
Jimmer (Jimmy's world) on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If Trey Yarborough was a word in the dictionary it would say Respectful, listens and honest. Thanks Trey for working AGAIN with us! The Vanden Bergs


Outstanding Experience!

5
Ronalpat on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

West Michigan is very privileged to have Toyota of Grand Rapids in the area. We were greeted by employees that were warm and friendly. Our sales person, Paul Gruber, was extremely knowledgeable when dealing with the RAV4 SE. Paul went to bat for us and got us a great deal. We are so pleased with the quality and performance of our new 2016 electric storm blue Rave 4 SE.


100% Satisfaction - Frank Tuner

4.7
2016 on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful, service. Frank Tuner is the person I'd recommend going to when buying a car from Toyota. Very friendly, and puts 100% into his customers making sure that they are well taken care of. He makes suggestions on what is the better deal and leaves the ultimate decisions in your hands. He gives all of the information that he can provide you in very great details and is very patient when the customer does not understand something. Having a mother with Vietnamese as her primary language, its a bit time consuming to get her all of the information that she asks for, with that Frank is incredible accommodating with her. We appreciate all of the time that he puts in with us, especially with my mother and made sure that we were happy with our service.


Love the inexpensive oil change

5
Sue on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our 4th Toyota that we have bought from Al Luke. Top notch dealership all around. Lifetime $9.99 oil changes keep us coming in small maintenance. Only wish that they offered free tire rotation- we then would not have to make an extra stop to discount for the rotation and new tires. Bruce Diamond and Ben in Service take the time to explain what we may need on our cars.


Great Service

5
Judith Gleco on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben Dekruyter always provides me with great personalized service each and every time I make an appointment to have my car serviced. Ben is very knowledgeable about toyota products and takes time to explain all repairs and cost. I keep returning to Toyota of Grand Rapids for the quality of service.


Efficient and friendly

5
Dominik Edak on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently brought in my car for service and I am very pleased with the service I received. The service I received from Bruce Diamond is top notch, to the point that I always go to him whenever I need to take my vehicle in. The facility is inviting, the Starbucks coffee is a great addition and the overall experience is great. In the future when I go to trade in my Toyota, I will stick with the brand, not only for the reliable cars, but also for the complete service experience. I highly recommend this place and Mr. Bruce Diamond. He truly honors that last name of his.


Satisfied

4.7
Melia Smith on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came for an oil change and fuel door lever repair. Those items were completed to my satisfaction. I also asked for one of my key fobs to be reset. I discovered It still does not work.


Totally helpful and understanding!

5
Michigan Joe on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Diamond and the rest of the service staff were truly helpful and understanding with an issue I had with my Scion. I was worried that since Scion is being discontinued I might get less than stellar service but instead, both the dealership and Toyota responded very responsibly to my concern. Thanks! Joe


Jane p

5
Janep on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a good experience here. Bruce is great. Fast convenient kind and considerate. Thank you


75k service

5
2004 Tundra on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor, Bruce Diamond, was excellent. The repairs were done as promised and for the quoted price.


outstanding in all areas.

5
mapa on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nicholas Snyder our sales rep. did an outstanding job for us. This is the third new Toyota we've purchased from this dealership. Always the best.


Great service

5
Paul on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service experience with excellent with Ron Jones. Ron explained the service suggested for my vehicle.


Service Excellence

5
Dorothea on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben DeKruyter has been my service agent for quite some time. He is ALWAYS helpful, friendly, knows what I need and helps with me with simple questions quickly. I have never had him try to sell me services that weren't needed, he is low pressure but gets the job done and my car is always in top notch condition as a result. Can't recommend him and this dealership for service more highly.


Great Service !

5
Dennis Johnson on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my FJ in for service Satuday May 14 and was helped by Vern Hall and he did an outstanding job for me ! I would never hesitate to contact him because he always does a superb job


Fantastic service at Toyota Scion of GR

5
B. Schroeder on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Diamond was very personable and efficient. He had my car inspected, the work performed and out the door in less than on hour.


great service

5
Todd on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Diamond is always very helpful. I would highly recommend using Toyota for any service repair.


First new car bought in 35 years

5
Bruce Davis on 05/14/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Haven't bought a new car in over 35 years. Since retiring we have spent a lot of time out of the country and have not had a need to have a car. Renting cars is getting pretty expensive so we started looking at buying brand new or leasing. Leasing definitely turned out to be cheaper than buying. Went to two year leasing because of our traveling and liked the fact that I should not have to pay for anything other than gas and the lease. Kyle Meece was very professional and answered all of our questions. The one he couldn't answer he found out. Nothing was hidden from us, everything was up front. The whole leasing process was quick and thorough.


Good service

5
Ponthep on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Diamond is very helpful in looking into the problem and suggesting a solution. Thank you.


Ben DeKryter

5
Kirt O. on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even before Ben Dekryter was my service manager, he was always helpful and friendly when I was there. After getting Ben as my main service manger, I don't believe I will ever run across a better one. Ben is always on top of his game; helping me accommodate my schedule, communicating all of my service needs to me and always offering suggestions on what he thinks are the best options, not just the most exciting expensive ones. Ben is truly awesome and I have always had the best experiences at this dealership and have said that for many years.


Great Service

5
Prius Lovers on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

We have always received excellent service from Ben Dekrueter at this dealership. The service and repairs have consistently been done in a timely manner. We plan to get our THIRD Prius from you later this Spring!


Service experience

5
Gimpy on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always pleased with the service I receive at Toyota of Grand Rapids. I was actually checked in and out by different people.At check in they looked for possible recalls as well as for things that needed to be done. Although I didn't time it, service seemed to be quite fast. When I called for my appt., I was asked many questions that I didn't feel were that necessary to set an appt. after I had told them what I wanted. Vern Hall checked me out, and he was very pleasant. It was a miserable day outside, and he had someone go outside and back my car into the garage to spare me getting out in the elements. I was very pleased with his service.


good job Bruce Diamond

4.5
chen, lihua on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bruce Diamond did a good job, nice and patient ...


outstanding service

5
Chuck Goedken on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been concerned with an oil leak problem, and Ben was very helpful in getting this diagnosed for me . I did not even have an appointment ahead of time and just like so many times before Ben has found a way to fit me in to his very busy schedule. I did not want to have the vehicle serviced at that time because my wife had an appointment she needed to get to.


Honest service

5
Kathy T. on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I made an appointment for a 60,000 mile maintenance. After checking my records, Ben DeKruiter informed me that the maintenance service had been done at my last oil change and all I needed was to have the tires rotated. I had already had that done. I like this dealership service department and especially Mr. DeKriuter because they do good work. More importantly, I can trust them not to take advantage of me. This is very important to me. They could have gone ahead and redone the maintenance service with me none the wiser, but they did not choose to do that thus saving me money and reinforcing my trust. --Kathleen Teunis


Bruce Diamond

5
Bob on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been dealing with Bruce Diamond for years and I always receive the utmost respect from him. My 2007 Camry was taken in for service yesterday. With 90,000+ miles, certain things are recommended. Bruce always explains my options and the pros and cons of the recommended items. He understands budget constraints come into play and never tries to pressure me into anything. Bruce is a professional. Bob Mercer


excellent service for oil change/90000 mi checkup

5
Margaret H on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent job. Brad kept me informed of the progress on the service to my car. Brad Demott was my advisor and Jonathan B was my service technician


Great service

4.7
Steve B on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Ben Dekruyter and he was very helpful. Explained what he would do, and did exactly that. No surprises. Very helpful.


Great buying expereince

4.7
Jason D. on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Petr Strakos did a wonderful job taking care of us in the purchase of our vehicle. He gets an A+ in customer service.


Service is Excellent

4.5
MS on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vern Hall, knows how to take care of the customer. He asks the right questions, explains everything up front and follows through with his commitments.


Great car buying experience

5
cash on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I Jim Cash, would like to thank Tara Helmer for making me and my wife's car buying experiences (because she sold us 2 cars in two days) extra special. Everything was excellent and i highly recommend Tara for your sales person. Thanx again. Jim


excellent service

5
R. King on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Diamond did a great job organizing my service appointment. It was through and timely. I had the oil changed and a tire rotation.


Review of Toyota Avalon LTD

4.7
James E. Fox on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

TREY YARBOROUGH did an excellent job taking us through the process of purchasing our Avalon LTD.


Nick Snyder

5
James Reiffer on 04/29/2016

Buying Process: 5.0

I leased a 2016 Prius. Nick Snyder was the salesperson. Nick was friendly and helpful in answering my questions. If he did know the answer, he made work of finding someone who did. All of my questions and concerns were handled in a timely, professional manner. I would recommend Toyota of Grand Rapids in general and Nick Snyder in particular to anyone who asked.


Ray Petersen

5
MrPete on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Jones was excellent and professional in handling my repairs as was the mechanic!


Give them a shot!

5
Dr. D on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased 4 cars from this dealership and keep going back. They re always wiling to work with me and take the time to listen. If you are thinking about a Toyota, give them a chance as the sale is only the beginning, the service is great too!


Factory recall service

5
John haga on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben dekruyter was great!!!!! He was right on top.of things and coordinated it very well.


Service

5
Ray Chester on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have worked with Vern Hall on a couple occasions to have repairs done on our 2001 Camry that my son drives. Vern has always been courteous and helpful with questions.and communicates promptly. I do not like repairs or the cost so dealing with Vern does take some of the sting out. Just as a side note I do think you guys are very expensive! Other than that I have always received prompt attention and you do what you say you will do when you say you will do it. That is a culture and character thing and something I have come to hold in the highest regard.


Excellent routine service by Toyota, Ben dekruyter

5
Ridersandi on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Received prompt service at 7:30am by Ben and was taken by dale to my job by 8:00am. I was notified car was done in an hour :) hassle free service ...thanks again!


car was serviced by Ben Dekryter, very pleased!

5
Virginia Steele on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied with Ben Dekryter for servicing my car!


Great Service Clean Facilities

5
Gordon Sweers on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited GR Toyota on 3/16/16 due to a recall on my recently purchased 2015 Camry. I was a little put out that this would happen, since I have a history of excellent experience with my Toyota automobiles. There was also some problem about the time factor and the ordering of parts, which further exacerbated my attitude. The Service Advisor, Sean Bier-Hobbs, was very professional and kind in helping me to regain a better attitude. He was not responsible for any of this inconvenience, and did a really good job of deflecting my anger and reestablishing GR Toyota in my good graces. He is a very fine, and important member of your Service Staff.I have purchased four new Toyota automobiles from GR Toyota, and any kind of stress or problem have been virtually nonexistent.


New car Mom

4.7
remodel addict on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We are really enjoying our new (to us) Highlander. Thanks to Kyle Meece for making the whole purchase process pretty painless. He even stayed a full hour after closing on a Saturday night to allow me time to test drive several vehicles. He was also spent a lot of time explaining how all the great features of our car work, much appreciated.


Giving great service for the past 11 years

5
EdAk on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ladies and gentlemen remember this name: Bruce Diamond. I have been getting outstanding service from this dealer for 11 years, but Bruce is a cut above the rest. That's a lot to say for a place where only outstanding people work. The brand really goes out of the way to keep customers happy. This review is proof of that.


Toyota of Grand Rapids - Great Dealership

5
Tom from Up North on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a new 2016 Tundra and Darren, my sales associate, did a wonderful job. A very active dealership with high volume, and it shows in that they are flexible and focused on customer satisfaction. The vehicle I selected had no keys, then they could not get new keys re-coded, but the sales manager stepped in and offered a loaner car so I could get home that day. Picked up the vehicle the next day and everything was taken care of. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and especially Darren!


Great service

5
Joanieb on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Jones is a great service adviser and always steers me in the right direction. He does not suggest too much, just what he really feels my car needs for top running. Thanks Ron!


Toyota Service

5
Katie U Grand Rapids on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a normal oil change and tire rotation at Toyota Grand Rapids. The entire process was excellent from making the appointment to pickup of our car. Vern Hall was our service consultant and was very helpful and informative.


Purchased a 2007 Toyota Sienna

5
Todd Graham on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Darren Harold was an excellent sales person. He was very helpful answering any questions and a no pressure sales environment. Thank you for a great experience.


Great car buying experience!!

4.7
Jayne on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great car buying experience with Nick Snyder!! Thanks


Service Department is the Best

5
Beverly Houck on 04/10/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would go no where else. I am 68 years old and have service at other dealers. I will not go anywhere else. Ben Dekruyter was outstanding, he answered all my problems. My steering wheel lock up was one. He took the time to figure out why, I have had a hip replacement and would grab the steering wheel to pull in and out of the car, result is lock up. Sincerely Beverly Houck


Bruce diamon

5
Michael Castillo on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Great thanks Bruce Diamon for his diligence in researching my warranties and taking care of the matters of preventive maintenance! On an oil change visit.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 5

Color: BLIZZARD PEARL

Transmission: CVT

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 1.8L Hybrid I4 121hp 4 Cylinder

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 11

Color: SILVER

Transmission: CVT

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 169hp 151ft. lbs. 4 Cyli

$35,998

Mileage: 46383

Color: BLIZZARD PEARL

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Crossover

City: Grand Rapids, MI

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.