Towne Hyundai

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.2 Quality Of Repair: 4.4 Overall Facilities: 4.4 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great experience

5
Delisa1234 on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at Town Hyundai. Jake Hughes helped me with a car and did a great job. I was very satisfied with everything that day. I highly recommend Town Hyundai if your in need of a used car or new car.


Great buying experience

5
jjmadam on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brand new salesperson, I was returning customer from a year ago, brings a breath of fresh air with his common sense approach and humble yet effective "sales pitch". Good job Sonny.


Trade in deal

4.8
jfackina on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly, helpful, considerate . I was approached by Sonny, he was helpful, showed and explained how to use the tech part in the car and patient with my lack of knowledge.


Fantastic service!

5
mdkatz3 on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience at Towne Hyundai. Loved working with Joe Ippolito. My daughter loves her new Elantra. I will recommend this dealership others. Thank you very much!


Great deal at a great dealership

5
west52snov on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was recommended to try hyundai by a family friend after I had a bad experience at a Nissan dealer. I am very impressed with my new hyundai and the dealership made things very easy from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Towne Hyundai to my family and friends. Great job!


Fred at Towne

5
carlyhill218 on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fred was great to work with when it can't to leasing my new vehicle. He worked with me in my first lease, made ending that lease easy, and was extremely helpful with my new car as well.


Nice car/friendly staff.

5
f.maglione on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After Looking at a couple different cars at Towne Hyundai, I decided to lease a 2017 Elantra. The car is unbeatable for the price and is great on gas mileage. Jay at Towne Hyundai was very helpful giving me info over the phone and eventually setting up a meeting with a sales rep. The sales rep Sonny was very helpful- showing me many cars and giving me a couple test drives. I would recommend Towne Hyundai to anyone looking for a great deal on a car.


Annette Saporito's Review

5
mvhoneyb on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service and representation was exceptional at this dealership. I will recommend my friends to this dealership going forward. The office was clean and everyone was friendly. Looking forward to bringing my car back to oil changes and routine maintenance.


Awesome Experience Every Time

5
jackiederosa on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our third vehicle with Towne Hyundai. Every time we have been to the dealership we are greeted, the salesperson hears our needs, and shows us vehicles that he knows we will want and can afford. When we are ready for another car we are definitely come back to Towne Huyndai and seeing Fred!


First Hyundai

4.8
jaochs on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent dealership, professional and competent. Although I researched the vehicle ahead of time, they made sure I knew everything I needed to know before making a final decision.


Nice and Easy

5
mjkaspar on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently turned in my lease vehicle and got into another lease. The team at Towne Hyundai made the whole process nice and easy for me. The staff was knowledgeable and professional. We reviewed a couple models that fit my general requirements then narrowed it down based on my needs. The process was quick and easy. I am very pleased with the experience from beginning to end.


5* Dealership

4.8
shorenut on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our third car leased from Towne Hyundai, and we have only good things to say about the dealership, our salesman and our Hyundai cars. However, it would be most helpful if Hyundai Motor Finance would utilize a yearly payment coupon booklet, rather than mailing monthly bills that arrive too close to the due date.


Outstanding Customer Service

5
fa0919hernandez on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Javier made our purchasing experience very smooth. He was knowlegable, professional and great to work with. I plan to recommend him to friends and family.


Excellent

5
whaddupman21 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent, pricing, service, and follow up. I will definitely reccomend to my friends and family. Best shopping experience I ever had for a car!! WIll definitely return!!


2017

4
aprilt17 on 11/13/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

Purchase takes way too much time. We were there all day. It shouldn't take that long for a sale. We knew what we wanted & there was a vehicle available. Finanacing shouldm't take that long.


Town Hyundai : A Community Gem

5
brinodl123 on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Town Hyundai and it's staff continue to be the best dealership I have done business with. Your entire staff; management, sales, service customer service etc are professional, honest and maintain extrodinary customer skills. Yours is the only car dealership that I have returned to and will continue to do so. My salesperson Jose Matos was extrodinary. He quickly assessed my needs. He communicated all my options and cost in a clear and straightfoard manner. His professionalism and customer service skills could not have been better. He was friendly, considerate, patient and trustworthy. I can only add that I look foward to my next visit to Town Hyundai. Thank you so much for maintaining the excellant standards which provide customers with a stress free experience as well as enriching our Morris County community.


job well done

5
stan5 on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe treated us great as he always does this particular car was for my mom and he took great care of here she is a very happy lady


First Time Leasing - Great Experience

5
lisacrupi330 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A friend recommended I visit Towne Hyundai when I mentioned the desire to lease a car because he had a nice experience there when buying a car. I had no idea I would drive a new 2017 off the lot that day!! From the minute I walked into the dealership I felt well taken care of. The dealership was very busy that day, yet I never felt rushed, all my questions were answered, and I came away with a gratifying deal.


Dealership

5
joker69th on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership was clean, well lit and everybody was friendly. Everyone looked after our interests They all knew what they were talking about. The Rep from the loan department was very helpful


Excellent

5
bcan124 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jake was very professional and helpful. He made the leasing process very easy and followed up right away. Very friendly and great service was given. I would recommended him to my friends and family.


Great Salesman and Service

5
klmolloy on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second vehicle I leased from Hyundai inside of 14 months due to an accident with my first truck. I returned to Towne Hyundai for 2 reasons; 1) my sales rep Fred Onorato and 2) the wonderful treatment I received the past year by the service dept. Once again Fred made the lease of this vehicle easy for me and even though he just leased me a similar vehicle last year, he still took the time to review all features with me. I told him where I needed to be on price and features and he didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. He really was/is great to work with; the best sales person I've ever leased/purchased a car from. The service dept at this location is the best I have ever experienced as well. Every visit over the past year, I was greeted with a smile and a warm hello. Any issues noted were always fully explained to me and I was always given the option to decline the service. The online appointment process is great as well; very easy to use and very convenient. Also, my truck was always returned to me cleaned and ready to go. I look forward to similar treatment with my new truck. Thank you. Karen Molloy


Hope the next 10 years are as great as the first.

5
evaarndt on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our second Santa Fe. We felt no need to shop around because of the past relationship with this dealership and maintenance department. It's part pf our family!!


Hyundai Tucson 2017 Purchase

4.8
monil.16 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great overall experience. all the staff was nice and everything got done on time. Greeting ... test driving .. working the numbers... and taking the car out... everything went smooth.. and in timely manner.


sonata sport

5
edandstacy17 on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

excellent!! always treated great!!! professional, never feel like im being taken advantage of. joe and his assistants go above and beyond the normal purchasing/leasing of the vehicle.


Excellant

5
xmas1013 on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third time leasing with Joe Ippolito. He is very professional and makes sure you are satisfied with your deal before you walk out the door.


Fred ontorato is ur guy to see

5
Christine on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in to find out about A specific car ( Genesis ) I had the opportunity to sit down with Fred Ontorato he knew everything possible about the vehicle and answered all my questions he makes it very easy to want to buy anything from him . Even tho I wasn't ready to purchase the vehicle and he gave me insight on the car and never once pressured me or made me feel uncomfortable . As soon as I come out of my lease I will be buying a vehicle from him . thank you Fred for all your help you rock


Top rated experience

5
doreen.prelich on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership has been my choice for over 10 years. I have been satisfied with all of my purchase/ lease experiences. I have dealt with Joe Ippolito exclusively and have specifically requested him because of his excellent skills.


Great Price on Certified Car!

5
Alina H. on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose Montos was very professional and helpful. He was a pleasure to work with. We came in to buy a brand new Elantra, Jose suggested that we take a look at their certified used cars. We found a 2013 Elantra with only about 15,000miles. We also checked Carfax and all the oil changes were documented. This car was almost brand new and in great shape! This saved us $5000 by not buying a brand new car. The price of the car was awesome with only 15,000 miles. He explained how the car works including the electronics and he told me about a great radio station app form my phone that I can listen to and have it go through the blue tooth system in my car. I would highly recommend people asking for Jose Montos when they come in.


Purchased two cars

5
esdotco on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came into the dealership to try and make a deal on a Santa Fe and was so happy with the experience I had with my salesman Eddie, I decided to purchase an accent from him the same day. I will absolutely recommend Eddie and Towne Hyundai to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle.


Wonderful experience

4.7
downeyjw on 11/03/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Must have been a change in philosophy at Towne Hyundai. Had visited several times in the past when I was in the market for a car and the aggressive salesmen were a real turnoff. This time I was treated with respect. Jose was that best salesperson possible, no pressure, only friendly, helpful service. We will be visiting him again when the lease is up for my Chevy.


gerbino - sante fe

5
andie.baron on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience and everyone was great. The car is perfect and i will definitely bring my husband in when it's time for him to get a new car.


Love the car- not the dealership

2.6
mswilkie on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Had better experiences at other dealerships where all the dealers were more professional and attentive. It's a tribute to the vehicle that I signed my lease, and not the sales staff.


Santa Fe Sport 2017

4.8
elyseromero on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family and I have purchased several vehicles from Towne Hyundai over the past several years. Jose Matos is always extremely professional and always finds a way to meet our growing family's needs! Thank you Jose!!


Way to go Towne Hyundai

4.7
aampompeo on 11/02/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

See my comments on the previous page. The sales person who helped us was very professional and helpful. He even called us a couple of times after the purchase to follow up and to see that everything was working to our satisfaction. Se fer, both my wife and I are quite happy with the car. Let's hope that the future performance of the car and the service on the vehicle will be just as satisfying.


excellent service

5
jgomez1023 on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in looking to get a car with a lower monthly payment and was looking at a less equipped vehicle than I purchased. Javier was able to satisfy my need for a lower monthly payment without sacrificing on equipment. I am incredibly pleased with how the purchase went and would definitely recommend him to friends and family!


mr johanson

5
frank johanson on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i bought a new car my sales man was joseph ippolito jr i bought 4 cars from him in the past at towne hyundia of denville nj this is my fifth car he is a A one sales man his word is good a hand shake is all u need from him


Hyundai Tuscon ECO

5
Sciorra on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would highly recommend Towne Hyundai My Salesman Fred Onorato was professional and straight forward.....No surprises I would have no problem buying my next car from Towne Hyundai


Veloster Turbo

5
nfcamacho on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Javier was very professional, understood and was very attentive to detail. Overall he made the whole experience as a pleasure. Will definitely recommend Towne Hyundai and more specifically Javier. Thank you all for all your help.


Great everything

5
cherylcronk on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I use my car in business and my 11 year old Saturn Ion was getting too expensive to maintain. I researched cars first, then went to Hyundai because my son purchased a Sonata there and was happy with the sales and service. I was not disappointed. Jose Matos, my salesperson, helped me select the right car based on my use of the vehicle and my budget. He took time to show me the features, introduced me to the service department folks and had the car ready for me the following day. Thank you!


Towne Hyundai--A Great Experience!

5
caroljdesimone on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the comforting treatment of the sales rep until I stepped into my beautifully prepared vehicle, I was sure I had made the right choice


No Pressure

4.6
lisabee1 on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love to purchase my vehicles at Towne because there is no pressure there. You can just stop in to ask questions and they don't hassle you to purchase anything. The staff is down to earth and will help you with anything you need. Love Joe, he's the best!!!


Very satisfied

4.6
kayteeohh89 on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I absolutely love my new car and rob was very helpful didn't try to push anything crazy and was flexible with my needs. We were there for a little longer than expected while waiting for the car to be prepared but overall i am happy with the service provided and I am in love with my new Elantra!


Towne Hyundai Review

5
demmons8 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience. I spoke to Joe & Amy as soon as I came in & told them what I was looking for. They then offered me the cars that would meet my needs. I test drove two cars & left with a new car two hours later.


Great experience

5
lawrencelau on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience at Towne Hyundai. Friendly salesperson and very patient. Explained every feature of the car to us prior to our purchase. Car in our preferred color was not in stock, but they located one the next day. We took delivery 5 days later.


Bad scheduling

1
mbot13 on 10/24/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

Routine oil changes are fine, however scheduling needs work. The service department called to schedule an appointment due to a recall on my car. When I arrived at my appointment I signed in and was instructed to wait. After an hour my name was called, however I was told that they did not have the part to fix the recall. I wasted 30 minutes driving there and over an hour in the waiting room only to be told that I would need to return another day. My sister-in-law happens to drive a similar car and was also issued the recall. The exact same thing happened to her. :/


Happy customer

5
melissa.zabriskie00 on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent salesman and extremely satisfied with my vehicle I would definitely go back and purchase another vehicle from towns Hyundai and from same car salesman


New purchase on 10/08/16

4.8
jizenman on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew walking into the dealership what car I wanted. I just had my current Tucson totaled out by the insurance. Working with my sales reps Eddie Villabon , was the best experience I have ever had. I will recommend him and Towne Hyundai to all of my family and friends.


Painless Experience

4.6
nano1008 on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I needed a new vehicle due to my extensive work commute. My previous vehicle had high mileage but served me well. I returned to Towne Hyundai because I was satisfied with the service from all departments then and now. I knew what I wanted and was immediately given a choice of available cars....no hassles!


Top Notch Car Deslership

5
Erica dorando on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a certified Hyundai Santa Fe sport from Towne Hyundai. I had been to dealerships in my area but they did not have the model and color that I was looking for . After looking on the Internet for weeks I found the car I wanted at Towne Hyundai. My husband and I drove one and a half hours to the dealership to see the car . Joe and his wonderful assistants made car buying a whole new experience for us . There was no hard sell tactics, just easy conversation and a price that was agreed on by both parties. We were given a thorough education on everything the Santa Fe sport had to offer and we were on our way. Within a few days a rep called us to ask how we liked the car. Wow! Thanks again to Joe Ippolito and his wonderful crew!


Excellent Customer Service

5
zuzockm1 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose provided excellent customer service and was always so friendly! He paid attention to my needs and helped me get the vehicle I wanted! Highly recommend


town hyundai

5
jphlegar on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Town Hyundai is the best dealership. Joe was wonderful. Felt there was no pressure to buying something i did not want. Went for the test drive it was no pressure either.


Excellent customer service

5
delta1electric on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose was super nice and professional. Very knowledgeable, able to answer all my questions. I highly recommend Hyundai on Rt 10 and Jose, I was very satisfied!


My Experience with HYundai

4.8
pattip32 on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was overall a great experience and I really enjoyed working with Joe and Susan. I purchased my first Hyundai here over 7 years ago and had a great experience then and was treated the same professional way 7 years later.


Awesome service

5
buddde1197 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service, would definitely recommend this dealer to other people. Will be purchasing vehicles in future from this dealership. Very happy with thw way the buying process went


Moving on up!

4
charlie.mantione on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Buying a Genesis was not the core competency of Towne Hyundai and the expectations of a Genesis buyer. The dealership is professional, clean and a great group of people. The challenge was that it took too much time to get things done because of the volume of sales for Hyundai and not a sole focus on Genesis. I understand the transition but if the expectation is to compete with Audi, BMW and others, the Genesis buyer has high expectation because we are basing our experience against that of when we purchased competitors products.


Best Hyundai dealer ever

5
abby_pnz on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment you walk through the door you feel welcomed. The people here go above and beyond to meet your needs. I love this place !!!


Sales

5
msnhesham on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

JOE IPPOLITO WAS REALLY A VERY NICE SALES MANAGER TO WORK WITH THE DAY I LEFT THE DEALER SHIP I WALKED OUT WITH 2 CARS ONE SUV AND A CAR FOR MY DAUGHTER. JOE THANK YOU YOU ARE THE BEST.


Great salesman

4.2
brandonschack on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Jake in sales was great. Did a fantastic job, was straight forward and truthful and delivered as promised. Has followed up a few times regarding myself and the vehicle. If I ever need another car; he's my guy.


2017 hyundai tucson

4.8
pmhill0 on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have come to know and trust Hyundai - both service and our sales rep, Joe Ippolito. I have always felt I was respected and he listened to my needs. He knew what I needed and went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with my decision. His assistants always went out of there way to make sure we were well taken care of and did not sit around idly during our time there. If Joe was busy they would provide us other services to monopolize our time and answer any questions we may have.


New car

5
elbrla on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks for helping me get the car I really wanted. At first it didn't looked possible but Joe helped work it all out. Thanks Joe


Returning Customer

5
bruce.abeel on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm very happy with both Towne Hyundai as a dealership and Hyundai's products. Fred did a great job of answering all my questions and worked hard to get me a deal that I was happy with. This is my 4th purchase from Towne Hyundai and it won't be my last.


Great Experience

5
j_sanderson97 on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales people were very friendly and politely helped me choose the perfect vehicle for my needs. I walked out feeling helped and guided in the right direction.


Angels in the dealership

5
Mike Mc on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Ippolito and his staff (Amy and Susan) at Towne Hyundai helped me out with buying my new car. They did everything In Their power to get me the best price. I was treated like family, they were very honest and straight to the point. They were not pushy like other sales persons i have dealt with in the past. Thank you again for all your help.


Satisfied as always

5
Chris Barnes on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family has bought approximately 10 cars from Towne Hyundai and more specifically Joe Ippolito in the last 20 years. Always satisfied with the product, the service and Joe and his team. They are true professionals. Totally customer service oriented individuals. Thanks again Joe!


Awesome Experience

5
Nancy O. on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my second new car purchase with Towne Hyundai. Each was a very positive experience. I have used their Service Department as well which was equally positive. Even though I moved to South Jersey a few years back, I did not hesitate to call on agent, Joe Ippolito, to help me trade in my older vehicle for a 2017 Elantra. I received prompt and courteous attention from every sales team member. Thanks to all!


Data Entry

5
Jennifer on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience buying a car from Joe he was great.


Vindici 2017 Santa Fe

4.8
vindicis on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with the whole experience at Towne Hyundai. Our Sales person Diego Baez was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends and family.


Pleasant experience

5
thelegend1940 on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As I said previously, Joe Ippolito is great! He made the experience enjoyable and we were happy with the price of the car. His assistant Amy was very pleasant and thorough. And today, we picked up our title, and spoke to Keenan about a couple of questions we had regarding operation of the car. He too was very helpful and pleasant.


Very good service.

5
jaimiek85 on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose Matos was very knowledgeable about the products. He answered all of my questions and offered possible solutions. His service was very attentive and corteous.


HORRIBLE!!

1
Carol Sanfilippo on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I just brought Hyundai to court for charging me over $700 for my car they NEVER fixed after charging me 6-1/2 hrs of labor for something that didn't need to be done. Pulled out of their place with my car's engine light on and bucking....the reason I brought it in to begin with ! Claimed it was the TIMING BELT causing the car to do this and scared me into thinking that my engine would blow if I did not fix this problem. Again..OVER $700 later and charged 6-1/2 hrs of labor, car was exactly the same when I left as when I brought it in. Lied throughout the entire trial today and they WON!! Guess being brought to court so many times, the judges consider them family now and let them get away with scamming consumers! All I see..is MONEY MAKING salesmen..PERIOD! Channel 7 is LOVING this!!!!!


Excellent Experience

5
lorraineburks on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good people, good service and good products. The experience was quite good and the folks we worked with were very good to work with. We did not have any issues, and they were very good at showing us how to do various things on the car.


Thank you Towne Hyundai

5
valdeon921 on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an amazing experience at Towne Hyundai and I highly recommend it to anyone shopping around for a new car. I couldn't be more pleased. Ask for Joe Ippolito if you go!


Towne Hyundai

5
billyshrop on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with everything at Towne Hyundai. The service was fantastic and everyone was extremely friendly. They helped me find the perfect car and get it at a great price!


Review

5
kristopherorourke123 on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership is the best one I have ever been to. The salesmen are professionals and know what they are talking about. They made my process go smoothly and quickly I will definitely recommend everyone to come here for a vehicle and I will be back in the future


Awesome

5
tlyn92 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best experience I ever had buying a car. Everyone at Towne Hyundai was very good to me and explained everything very clearly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know and the next new car I get I will go back to Town Hyundai


Review on Santa Fe

5
rldeehan on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am a repeat costumer and had a great experience each time. I have used Javier each time and am very happy with his service.


Great customer service

5
sanclemente.sasha1 on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience working with dealership. I definitely see myself working with them again. It was a pleasure working with Javier he answered all my questions.


A Great Labor Day

5
rlroyle on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We reviewed autos and features and decided the Santa Fe was the one we wanted to test drive. Came in on Labor Day and considering how busy the dealership was we were greeted and our needs addressed right away. Joe was amazing and very helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoying our new car very much.


tucson

5
remurray on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

There was a good presentation of the vehicle,all of our questions were answered to our satisfaction.The sales staff was friendly and accommodating. The facility was very clean.


Excellent

4.8
vanessagodoyy on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is my fourth time I am doing business with you guys. I will always recommend to anybody to go there. You are a trusting Dealer!!!!!


Purchase Experience

5
gcar57 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire staff, especially our salesmen, made the purchase of our new Hyundai Sante Fe an easy experience. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Can easily recommend the dealership to anyone.


Great Sales Experience

5
johnaiello747 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose was great! Not only did he help me get a great deal, he understood my financial situation and went above and beyond to get me what I needed. Most salesmen are pushy, and while I know his goal was to sell me a car, I did not feel pressured and walked out knowing I made the right decision. I have already recommended Jose to others as he was recommended to me.


My review

5
johndev54 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although the time it took to actually get the deal finalized, was long, I still reccommend Towne Hyundai to anyone looking for a car. This is the third one I purchased here.


Great experience at dealdership.

5
michstearns on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience at dealdership. Our salesperson Sonny was very knowledgeable and not aggressive in his sales style and that was a welcomed change from other dealerships.


Great service and professionalism

5
cpong257 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Robert Ognek was great and very professional. He listened to our priorities and delivered his recommendation accordingly when he evaluated our needs. I would highly recommend working with him if you visit Towne Hyundai for a new vehicle purchase or lease.


My purchase at Towne Hyudai

4.8
whcanham on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Town Hyundai is an excellent dealership. It lives up to their reputation for customer loyalty. The staff and management are readily available and responsive. The service department is prompt and always provide the best service for your Hyundai.


Getting what you need

5
jaccarney on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership looks great and you get a good feeling there. The sales and service department personal are the best. If you are looking to buy a car, look no further. Towne Hyundai can help


Wonderful service

5
sereniteagifts on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a new car is a very big investment. Joe Ippolito and staff spent the time I needed to understand all aspects of this process. I truly felt like family when I was done. Thank you Joe.


Excellent experience!

5
fsaviana on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Jose Matos had offered us an excellent experience at Towne Hyunday in Randolph, NJ. I walked in there sort of reluctant to the Hyundai brand as I am a long loyal Toyota, Lexus avid. My boyfriend did prior research and simply encouraged me to just take a look and see the new models. Needless to say three hours later I drove home in a brand new car! This was a direct result of Mr. Jose being so patient and knowledgeable and making sure he gets the car that i wish for. My boyfriend has an AUDI A7 and I mentioned I love that car due to the sporty design, color, interior and fast acceleration. We first drove a Hyunday Electra that it was just okay. Than test drove the Sonata 2017 Sport and absolutely loved it! When we purchased the car it was night already and could not see all of the cars details, but next day when I drove it to work I could see that the interior better. The car's features were very similar with my boyfriends AUDI A7 and all I could think of was 'wow Jose really made sure that I get a 'version' of my preferred car for a better price! I think Jose Matos gave us an excellent experience and by far the best Car Sales consultant I have ever interacted with! He deserves a promotion!!! This is an employee that is loyal, that cares about the company and the impression left after you walk out the door!


xxxxxx

5
john.romano on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

my visit at town hyundai was good.Jose was professional and did not pressure me to purchase at any time.i would reccomend others to shop at towne hyundai


Excellent... Joe Ippolito is my forever salesman

5
angel66 on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Being a woman I am always on guard when it comes to cars. I found Joe Ippolito to be understanding, very informative, and helped me find a car to fit my needs. Never felt pressured and his staff was extremely helpful. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends.


Sam's review

5
meszlersam_222 on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent place and very nice staff. I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership. This is the second time I was at this location and I would absolutely return to purchase another vehicle.


Excellent

5
gallolisa on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Called and spoke to Abby, came in the same day and spoke with Jake, very professional made the experience pleasant with no stress. Jake was awesome, will recommend him to anyone looking.


Great experience

5
ctcbruno on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall i would have to say that I had a great experience. Jose was great and answered every question I had. I love my Elantra and would recommend Hyundai to anyone that asked.


Hyundai

4.8
bballdrea1996 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my second time purchasing an Elantra & I must say it went much smoother the second time around. Made it easier since I worked with the same guys who helped me the first time.


The Staff

5
n2hmm on 08/25/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Ippolito and his support staff were excellent, easy to deal with and knowledgeable. They were attentive and responsive. This was the fastest transaction I have ever experienced; fast and efficient.


GOOD PRODUCT / DEALER

5
cekn62 on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are very pleased with our two Hyandais. All family members were particularly impressed with the professionalism and treatment offered to us by our salesman, Sonny Mulak. Sonny was perfect as he seemed to genuinely care to want us to have the best experience by providing us with advise that was the most helpful. He was not pushy at all, and a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely strongly consider Hyandai for future needs.


Great Experience!

5
miatippy on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was very easy to talk to Joe. I told him exactly what I wanted, and I got exactly what I wanted! Absolutely LOVE my car! I would definitely recommend the dealership, especially Joe!


Great dealership

5
ciroh on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Towne Hyundai was excellent. The staff was polite, listened to my need. This has been the second vehicle that I purchased there. My son also purchased his vehicle there.


Excellent Experience

5
amfinland on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent Experience Joe Ippolito and his assistants are wonderful and listen to everything that I needed. Love my Tuscan and hope to purchase many more cars with this dealership. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. Ann Marie and Teddy Finland


Thank You Hyundai!

4.8
kimpeltz05 on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Javier was my salesman and he was completely amazing! He explained everything to me and made sure I understood what he was going over since this was my first time purchasing a vehicle. He didn't make me feel pressured like other dealers did in this new car search. When I went to pick up my plates a few weeks later, right when i walked in he was the first to come over to me. It was a great feeling knowing he remembered who I was. I will definitely recommend him and this dealership if I hear anyone going to look for a new car. Thank You Javier!


Purchasing and Servicing

5
peterolsen on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

See my previous statement concerning interaction with Sonny Bulak at Towne Hyundai. I only recently purchased the vehicle and intend to use Towne Hyundai of Denville for maintenance. My ratings reflect the purchasing of the vehicle and not the service offered by this dealership.


One of the Best

5
marisa0976 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I cannot say enough about Towne Hyundai. I have been a TH customer since 1998. I continue to go back because of the wonderful relationships I have built with Joe and the crew at Towne Hyundai. They are honest, kind and always seem to know exactly what I am looking for.


3rd Time

5
crmcv on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Again, this is my third Tuscon from Towne Hyundai, and I have always had exceptional service from the entire staff. Joe Ippolito does everything in his power to make sure that I am satisfied with my car.


Overall extremely pleased!

5
lynn.balestriere on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Suggest Hyundai employees have business cards available - Unfortunately I do not recall the finance gentleman that we met - he was quite helpful, informative & explained everything in a matter that I could understand. Thanks!


2017 Hyundai Elantra

5
emaltz3 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying at Towne Hyundai with Jose Matos was an easy and enjoyable experience. We felt comfortable, and everything was communicated to us clearly and with integrity. Would definitely recommend Towne Hyundai and Jose to anybody looking to buy a car.


Wonderful experience

4.8
msedelman1 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No pressure tactics; extremely courteous salesman filled with knowledge and a complete understanding of my needs--------------------much appreciated! Being invited back at any time to further review the various car features is most welcome.


Good

5
ayoung2415 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fred went over everything I needed to know about my car. My car was clean and the gas we completely full. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.


Great service

5
mdelisa81 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recieved Nothing but great service from this dealership and is emoloyees! I hope to have the same amazing professional service everytime I'm go their and I don't doubt that I will.


Great experience

5
camposad on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Ippolito made the car buying experience a great one! Great service, customer care and most of all, great prices. We were there and they made us feel welcome and comfortable.


Rob

5
suzannemiller17 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rob was an excellent salesperson. The staff was all very helpful. The transaction was seamless and very stress free! I will recommend Rob to my family and friends!


My New Car

5
ruthherr on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fabulous experience! Was thrilled to work, again, with Joe Ippolito! A true professional! Am enjoying my new car! Would highly recommend this dealership! Professionalism on the parts of all the people at Denville Hyundai is s fond to none!


Like family

4.2
jencent on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose is now a house hold name when car buying. He's great to work with and doesn't beat around the bush. The dealership is clean and has a warm inviting environment.


Excellent

5
blincoln235 on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonde Gil experience at Towne Hyundai. This is my second time getting a car from Jake and the experience could not have been better.


Like family

5
kntarczynski on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Towne Hyundai is the type of dealership that treats you like family. When I went to buy my car that's exactly how I felt, everyone was extremely nice and it was a comfortable ecperience. Joe Ippolito and his assistant Haley helped me to find the car of my dreams.


Good Experience

5
craigsimonian on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've purchased three cars at Towne Hyundai and have had positive experiences each time. The salesman, Fred, did a good job answering my questions regarding leasing versus purchasing this time around.


Elantra

5
courtney.e.eckert on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at the dealership was excellent. All my needs were met and I would recommend the dealership. All of the associates were friendly and polite and went out of their way to make my experience great.


Not your average car buying experience

5
TWH on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was expecting the usual hard sell. Went in to look at a car. Sat down and talked at length about what I wanted. Was not told what I wanted. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely consider buying from them again.


Repeat customer

5
emo10977 on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

So happy with my 2017 Elantra! I drove it to Minnesota and back and felt safe and it was amazing on gas!!! I will come back when it's time for my new car!


Highly recommended!

5
casi0629 on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Years ago, I went to Towne Hyundai to see a car I saw advertised in the paper. That began a marvelous buyer/seller relationship with my go-to-guy Joe Ippolito. He always listens to what I do and don't want and helps me get the best deal possible. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


My Car

5
23halo on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe is the best! I would not buy a car from anyone else! I definitely would recommend Towne Hyundai to all my friends and family!


Simply the Best

5
Marisa J on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a customer of Joe's (and Towne Hyundai) for almost 20 years. I keep going back because they have always been upfront, honest, and very accommodating. I have recommended Town Hyundai over and over and will continue to do so. Joe and the Towne Hyundai crew are amazing!


Hyundai Survey

5
gaskar13 on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience leasing my new 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport. Everyone there at Towne Hyundai in Denville NJ was very kind and friendly


A nice car buying experience.

4.8
rbonner0 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Wife and I arrived at Towne Hyundai and met with Jose Matos. We explained what model Hyundai we wanted to replace our 2015 Sante Fe which was totaled by a tree fall. He pulled out one that was the color and had the features we wanted. It was a great sales experience. NO PRESSURE!.


Excellent experience

5
kidart29 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman, Diego Baez, was very helpful, available and never aggressive or pushy. I did not feel like I was being sold extras that I did not want or need. The process was clear and understandable.


Perfect excellent

5
t.c.painting on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good I don't have words to explain how they're to me need more people like them. They helped me beyond any way I could have asked for.


positive experience

5
edolsky on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The attention to detail and friendly manner of Joe Ippolito and his assistants resulted in a positive experience! They assisted me in every step of the way and answered all of my questions. I appreciated the follow-up calls to see how I was doing with my new Elantra. Thank you, Joe, and assistants Keenan, Hailey, and Abbie!


4th car and STILL HAPPY

4.2
A. Duncan on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My last 3 deals with Towne Hyundai were all unexpected but enjoyable. I experienced my first "sign & drive" with them - that was an awesome feeling! My most recent deal works well within my budget and I appreciate the attention and concern they had for that. Everyone is great from my Sales Person Jose Matos, to the entire Service Staff. It's always a pleasure to visit them - we're practically friends now. The newly renovated Service area is very nice too - especially the covered drop off area. I'm sad to see the waiting area looking pretty worn already and there were many ants the last time I was there. I hope they raise the standard on that. Otherwise, I'm still happy with Towne Hyundai. Keep it up!


Totally satisfied

4.8
heather0708 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have nothing bad to say about Town Hyundai. I've been a customer for 7 years and never had any issues. I will recommend them whenever I can.


Excellent car buying experience!

5
Vincent V on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first time at Towne Hyundai and it was the best experience I have had at a car dealership. I worked with Joe Ippolito and his assistants. He was able to get me out of my old Hyundai Elantra lease from another dealership and was able to get me into a brand new one at a great price. This was all done while making sure Hyundai would not charge me for any of the damage on my previous lease. Working with Joe made everything easy and I have never had such a stress-free and quick experience at a car dealership. I definitely recommend Towne Hyundai and Joe Ippolito to anyone who is looking to have a hassle-free car buying experience!


Hyundai

5
zseideman on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a good experience at towne Hyundai. Tom and test of staff were very helpful and dealership was very clean. Good review will recommend thank you


Excellent Service

5
kmcavoy91 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was impressed with how much support staff there was to keep me occupied during my visit to Towne Hyundai, and to make sure that I understood both of the cars I was looking at.


friendly, professional and helpful staff

4.6
kasaween on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. Although, to be honest, the young woman at the desk as you go in, wasn't the warmest or friendliest person to be in that position. But maybe she's shy, or new. Or just having a bad day. She wasn't rude, just didn't give the impression of being eager to help, both times that I was there regarding this purchase. Considering she's the first person you'll probably encounter, that seems odd. It didn't put me off - I'm not that sensitive. Its just an observation.


great experience

4.8
lofty235 on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The whole car buying experience at Towne Hyundai was a pleasure, from the test ride to driving away with a new car, Javier made the whole experience, smooth and painless. Happy customer !


Great Experience

5
marcroberts92 on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe, his assistants, and Jerret Hynes went above and beyond with getting me the best deal possible. Without their expertise in handling my situation, I'd be without a car. Thanks guys!


Lease

4.8
john.bustard12 on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose Matos was very helpful. He took the time to make sure that we found the best vehicle to meet our needs. This is the 3rd vehicle that we have purchased from this dealership.


purcase a used SUV

5
tuscan1 on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleased. The team had vehicles readily available for test drive.They were well informed and the deal was easy and no hassle.Being from out of state did present some additional transactions on their part that they were able to hurdle, making my life a bit easier.No problems from my end, very satisfied


LOVE my new Santa Fe Sport!

5
lounorman on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My total overall experience at Towne Hyundai in Denville, NJ was awesome - I love my new Santa Fe Sport. The features that came with the car are perfect for my needs. The team (Rob and Joe) was amazing and answered all of my questions and gave me the best deal possible! I've been a Hyundai owner for the past 13 years and will continue to be a faithful Denville customer for many years to come!


Dealer review

5
saira.mkazmi on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My dealership experience with Hyundai was an excellent one. Diego was not only very amiable but also rational in all the dealings. He knew how to cater to his customer's needs very well.


Couldn't have been a better experience

5
mmii726 on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As someone who cares about customer service and had went to previous dealers, Joe and his assistants are what made me feel comfortable and the desire to purchase a new vehicle.


Satisfaction

5
sarahgoglia on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I came into Towne Hyundai with the prospect of buying a car and were pleased with their professionalism from the start. Fred was very knowledgable and professional without pushing to sell in an aggressive manner. Thanks Towne Hyundai for a great car buying experience!


First Lease

5
jeremyjoshuakarl on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Towne Hyundai was an amazing place with friendly people which made the leasing quick easy and painless. In particular Steve, Joe & Hailey who helped me out directly through it all.


Tuscon

5
nbirdnapper on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall a very good experience, I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to any one. All staff members were helpful and courteous. We are enjoying our new vehicle very much.


Was a pleasure to be at the dealership

4.7
dgalochkin on 07/08/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although dealership is not big it was a pleasure to visit. Liked Jose Matos way to communicate with customers. No pressure as it usually happens at the dealerships. He showed several cars to choose from, took me on a ride, efficiently produced all papers and gave instructions on cars features and phone/media system. It was a little bit far from my home, so he gave me coupons for oil change and introduced service department manager to me. Good experience.


Purchase of a Tucson ECO

5
jdecker10 on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I began my process looking at both the RAV4 and the Hyundai Tucson. I visited both TOWNE dealerships and test drove both vehicles. Javier Gutierrez was instrumental in my decision to purchase the Tucson. I am very satisfied with the vehicle.


Genesis

5
agorelov on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 4th car from this dealership . Will lease my next car from this dealership again. Profesional staff, good selections of vehicles and fair price.


Great!

5
rmoore25 on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe was the best! He was very attentive and understanding to the things I was saying. Everyone greeted me with a smile at the dealer


Great Salesperson, Great Car!

5
dinabinaraz on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesperson, Joe Ippolito, and his assistants were very helpful to me and my husband in the leasing of our new vehicle. Joe Ippolito helped us with every aspect of returning our prior lease and signing up for a new leased car, and made us feel very comfortable. I have worked with Joe for the past 9 years at Towne Hyundai and I hope to work with him for every car we drive. I love the Hyundai Elantra! Joe has integrity, he is very intelligent, and he is extremely kind. I would be happy to refer him to anyone who is interested in obtaining a new car. He is the best salesman ever!!!


Great experience

5
wilmanav on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love my car!! Fred was great!! Great dealership, great inventory , very very happy with my experience at Towne Hyundai .... I recommend buying a car from Towne Hyundai


Great Service

5
cardonafamilyrlsj on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff treated me very nice and made the whole process very easy and comfortable. Sonny Bulak (my sales guide) was so FANTASSTIC!! Great job to all.


2017 sante fe sport

4.2
bsharkman on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great vehicle and came with a hitch! I will recommend to family and friends and co-workers. Looking to get great gas mileage as was advertised


My first new car buying experience

5
emilymattice on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Ippolito's team made my experience at Towne Hyundai great. It was easy, and I am so happy with my purchase. The staff was so helpful and explained everything so well that there wasn't anything I was unsure of. I will go there for my service and future car purchases. I love my car and will definitely be a lifetime customer


Excellent Experience

5
adamapirian on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was done professionally and in a friendly manner. This was a great experience and I will be recommending Diego Baez and Towne Hyundai for sure.


Great Dealership

4.6
cfjuarez1976 on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I liked the fact that the options were explained in detail, based on my needs, and no time was wasted on long and unnecedsary sales speeches. Overall a great experience highly recommended dealership.


2016 Hyundai Tuscan purchase

4.8
hartmank01 on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great first time buying experience at Towne Hyundai. I had shopped around at other dealerships and I felt Towne Hyundai was the most welcoming, most fair, and had the best vehicle to fit my needs and expectations. I love my Tucsan! Additionally, the staff at Town Hyundai were super friendly and welcoming. I received follow up phone calls immediately and I feel that they truely make an effort to make you feel special for choosing their dealership. I would definately recommend Towne Hyundai to potential car buyers! Thank you Towne Hyundai for sending me riding off in style- I look forward to future communication!


Pleasant

5
slw730 on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Again, we were very pleased with our sales person and everything concerning our purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. This was definitely a very positive endeavor.


The Hyundai experience

4.6
jdigilio4010 on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found this dealership to be very friendly, helpful and trust worthy. I don't feel that I got a deal that was so good I couldn't walk away but I do feel that it was a fair deal without any surprises at the end.Jose continues to stay in touch with me to ensure my happiness with my new vehicle and I appreciate that as well.


Another new car

5
ken6259 on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A positive experience in every way. From initial greeting to final delivery, the experience was a pleasure. I have purchased multiple vehicles and it is always a positive experience.


WOULDN'T BUY A CAR ANYWHERE ELSE

5
laurie3 on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Javier Gutierez is a fabulous salesman. He listens to my needs, understands the value of my time and always delivers. He is a true gentleman. His follow up is excellent. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. The staff overall at Towne Hyundai is amazing. They are always professional and friendly. They go out of their way to ensure that every time I visit I leave with a smile.


My third Hyundai

4.6
satreacy on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe has helped me with all of my car needs. I had a friend with me when I Purchased this car. She was very impressed with Joe and all of the dealership people....


Thank you Joe!

5
ckyzer52 on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe is an excellent salesman. He made my car purchase stress-free, easy, fast and trustworthy. It is clear that Joe cares for his clients and only wants what is best for them, which is highly appreciated. I will definitely be referring all my family and friends to Joe and Towne Hyundai. Thank you for my beautiful blue Elantra and all your help.


Hyundai car

4.8
jonathan_cook83 on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had to return my Hyundai on lease and was able to get into a new lease within a few days with the help of Diego. He understood my situation of having to get a car for my elderly mom and not try to upsell me on a car she didn't need. Our deal was amicable on both sides and there were no games. I appreciate the efforts of everyone at the dealership.


new car purchase

4.8
smsebelle on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

care buying experience was pleasant and the Jose was wonderful and courteous .I would recommend Jose to friends who are looking to buy a car


Excellent

4.8
aquino234 on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose Matos attention that gave us was excellent. I recommend this dealership to someone. I have been extremely pleased with this car. The exterior is a great design and it's complimented with a sleek interior with a great touch.


great experience at Towne Hyundai

5
pscadu on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

just purchased a new Sonata at Towne Hyundai and had a very pleasant buying experience- it was easy, very professional and I received the exact car I wanted very quickly and exactly as promised. I was also very pleased with the price given for my trade in. Great place to purchase a car.


Towne Hyundai in Denville, NJ (Jake Hughes)

5
Lisette24 on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went car shopping at Towne Hyundai in Denville, NJ to lease a new vehicle. I was greeted by Jake Hughes who I met the last time I leased a car. He made us feel comfortable at the showroom and he showed us around and guided us through the available cars there. I must tell you what an exceptional person you have working for you. Jake was very informative and polite and helpful. Nowadays, it commonly seen that car salesmen just dont do enough good job and their only objective is to get money out of your wallet. But, salesman like Jake Hughes delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience. We already have several family members that have leased cars with Jakes help, and we will be coming to your showroom for the years ahead. Best Regards, Lisette Ramos


Excellent

4.8
tandreacio on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealership is excellent. I have bought four cars from them in the past and will likely return when it is time for my next car.


Excellent Service in every Aspect

5
Desiree N on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have dealt with dealerships in the past and had bad experiences, but that was until I was recommended to Joe Ippilito at Towne Hyundai, on Rte. 10 in Dover NJ. Joe is honest, straightforward, helpful and caring in his dealings with his clients. I bought an SUV from Towne Hyundai in 2010 and I have been going back there ever since whenever I need a vehicle, and will continue to do so unless I leave the State, and maybe not, as I know that I will get the best service that I can possibly get from Joe and the staff at Towne Hyundai. I feel that this is the only dealership I have dealt with where the staff as a whole, genuinely care about their clients. Dealing with them is like a no hassle, worry free, guarantee. I highly recommend Joe Ippilito and Towne Hyundai as he and the staff there makes Towne Hyundai the best in the business as far as I am concerned


My review

5
paito0327 on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr Baez was excellent ! I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends ! All the associates are friendly my paperwork was handled rapidly and professionally, I have no complains.


Love my Santa Fe

5
lbirk on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First dealt with Amanda via email because this dealer was over an hour away from my house and they had the color I wanted, which my local dealers did not have. Amanda was great and very helpful and enticed me to take the trip to Towne Hyundai. Drove up that day and met with Jose. He was also very helpful and I decided to purchase the car after getting a decent amount on my trade in. I never felt like I was dealing with a "car salesman". I'm glad I made the trip.


sales person

4.8
bipinmodi1973 on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose was very friendly and professional.really liked to deal with him. asset to the dealership. only thing I would like to say my overall experience was good.


Sale Review - J. DiDino

5
jarpen101 on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sonny was professional and low key. No pressure. I feel he did his very best to get me the deal I needed. The financing was a little trickier and the finance gentlemen worked with me to get me a decent price for the car.


Review of Mr. Tom Kubatz

5
jennyoh312 on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Kubatz was very professional and gracious when helping us pick a car at a great price. He was very patient and thorough as well. I would recommend his service for anyone look to get a car at a great and reasonable price.


Great experince

4.7
blondie125192 on 06/09/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am a woman who has purchased a lot of cars in my lifetime and this was a very smooth and hasel free experience. Salesman was truthful, helpful and did not try to rush me in picking out my car.


Mr Diego did his job very well!

5
bqbq0991 on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanx for your rpice and costumer services provided by hyndai of towne. Nj. Good lock to u all. Thanx again. And hope that next deal will be as good as i was apsolutly satisfated from Diego offer.


4th Great Experience with Joe

4.8
lorimannello on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership! Joe Ippolito is the nicest, most honest and easiest salesperson to work with. I am always happy when I walk out with a new car!


Great elxperience

5
ralphjruggiero on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Your dealership and it's employees are we're very friendly and made me very comfortable and at ease.it was a pleasure to be s customer at your dealership.


Great Dealer

4
melissakim995 on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The Hyundai dealer is really nice. They make you feel comfortable and right at home. The workers are nice and accommodating to your needs. They help you find the perfect car for whatever you're looking for.


I love this place

5
ksblnj95 on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a pleasant experience, my sales person (sonny) really took his time to explain the features of the car and help me understand everything i needed to know.


great service

5
oliviabalkin on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff was very friendley and knowledgeable in the cars and products. Salesperson showed me how to use everything in car which saved me time.


Outstanding Customer Service and Beautiful Cars!

5
Dina&Kerin on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been working with Joe Ippolito for about eight years in purchasing cars, and he is an honest, professional, personable and accommodating saleman with Towne Hyundai. The Hyundai Elantra is a beautiful and reliable car, excellent features and drives like a dream. Joe makes the buying/leasing process so smooth and relaxing, and very streamlined, so we can feel at ease during the whole process. My husband and I would recommend Joe to anyone we know looking for a new car, and we wouldn't go to anyone else. Anyone reading this, you won't go wrong by working with Joe Ippolito at Towne Hyundai! Thanks so much for all your help, Joe!


Good

4.8
beckymaiello6 on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good experience over all it was a pleasure to work with this employee and also this dealership thank you for all the help and support through my purchase. Got what I needed.


hyundai new car

5
florrain43 on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

excellent service. fast and friendly. would recommend to others and definitely go back again. i like the new car wash service. the facilities are clean and the people are friendly and helpful.


Satisfied

5
taliwakefield on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales person was patient and attentive to my vehicle needs. My car leading experience was pleasant and finished in a good amount of time.


Survey

5
mlrichardson28 on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have dealt with this dealer and salesperson Joe Ippolito before. We find the all the employees to be very professional and helpful. We travel past several Hyundai dealers to get to Denville. It's worth the trip. We are very satisfied and will refer people there.


Towne Hyundai

5
joanntcosta on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love this dealership. Everyone is so nice and friendly including the service crew. The Sales Rep I dealt with listened to my needs and gave me everything I wanted. No pressure. I wasn't sure between the Tucson and the Santa Fe and I was able to test dive both cars to see the difference in them. He made buying a car very painless.


Great Team

5
mpriori.mp on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe and his team were great to work with. They were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. This was a great experience, and I have told several neighbors about it.


Escellent experience

5
benevento16 on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff was very professional and informative and the experience was excellent and I would recommend this dealership to family and friends and I hope my next purchase is just as rewarding.


2016 Genesis

5
tom30 on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent leasing experience. I recommend this dealership without reservation. The people are straight forward and the newly remodeled facility is very nice. Javier and Eddie were a pleasure with whom to deal.


My new Elantra

4.8
william.t.murphy on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wanted to leave with a new car and my salesman Jose made it happen. The car was at another lot and two other gentlemen didn't get their names went and got it. By the time I left the dealership it was 11:45 PM. We were the only people left. The guy who did the financing ( I think it was Mahamad?) Banged it out quickly and made it easy to understand. Nice job!


Elantra

5
tigerlb51 on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The ride is very smooth. Outside noise is much lower than my 2013 Accent (which I loved). The hookup to my I-phone is amazing. The driver's seat is very comfortable. The trunk space is impressive. There are no blind spots. Interior is spacious (as was my Accent). The model is very stylish.


Customer Oriented Dealership

4
singersvet15 on 05/26/2016

Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Inviting atmosphere, approachable personnel, low pressure sales, accommodation oriented interaction between customer and dealership personnel ....worth the ride to Denville, would recommend to friends, overall positive car buying experience..........would consider buying another car from this dealership


Great Experience from Start to Finish!

5
cappiellog on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe made leasing a car stress-free and easy. After crunching a few numbers, Joe was able to give me no-nonsense quotes based on my needs. He cared about my needs and did not try to sell me on anything I did not need. I'll always count on Joe and Towne Hyundai for my car needs!


Good experience

4.8
dpjones61 on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Jose Matos was my salesperson. Very good, low pressure. Kept working the deal, but not in a bad way at all. I got more for my trade than I expected, and they did not hide any costs, or go through any bait and switches. There were only a few things that caused a little concern. 1. It took forever for them to see if they could match/beat my pre-approved financing. They did, but only by 1/10th of a percentage point after an hour and a half. 2. Not crazy about the reconditioning fee they charge for certified vehicles. Their website does disclose it, but only if you scroll down to the very bottom, and there is no indication of how much it is ($895). This is roughly the same as other dealerships that I dealt with who charged a fee like this. Some called it reconditioning, some called it a certification fee. My argument is that if you're going to charge a set fee on all of your cars it should be included in the listed price, not mentioned at the bottom of the website. When I brought this up to the manager, he was upfront and flatly said that the purpose of the internet price is to get people to visit the dealership. Not unusual, but it still rubs me the wrong way. 3. In the same vein, when talking price the agent and the manager both mentioned that the internet price was too low and must have been the result of an error, but that they would "honor" it. That's just a bunch of crock and everybody knows it. See point 2 -- the price is intentionally low to get people in the door. Bottom line is that the vehicle was very nice, it was priced very fairly (even with the fees), and the experience itself was friendly and professional.


Excellent

5
kimberly2777 on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy with our service, everyone was extremely helpful. This is our fourth Hyundai with you guys and we can't wait to return! Thank you


diane messina review

5
tea4thee on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good car. LOVE it! Rob Ognek is a dealer that i recommend. I went in and he came up and assisted me in a timely manner. The car drives great.


Thank you

5
deliat581 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you to both gentlemen for your patience and understanding through this process. It is one of my least favorite things to do in life, and you both made me feel comfortable with the decision that I made.


Love My Elantra

5
doreen6162 on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second Elantra. I love this car, the way it handles, the great gas mileage. Just a wonderful car and the dealership is excellent with a great staff!!


Salesman

2.7
mcasale on 05/19/2016

Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Robert Olgnek was wonderful. I cannot say enough good things about him. If I were rating only my dealings with him, this would be excellent across the board. Unfortunately, Robert has the unfortunate luck of working with a sub-standard finance department.


Sales associate was very helpful.

5
yvonne.ioffredo on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleasant and confortable.in explaining the extra features on the car. Also many displays on test drive. Sales person was very knowledgeable about all the bells and whistles.


$21,000

Mileage: 44467

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic with Auto-Shift

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Denville, NJ

Engine Type: 1.6L Turbo I4 175hp 195ft. lbs.

$17,000

Mileage: 13227

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Denville, NJ

Engine Type: Nu 2.0L I4 147hp 132ft. lbs. 2.0

$18,000

Mileage: 57687

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: Crossover

City: Denville, NJ

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.