Town & Country Ford

4.3
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.3 Buying Process: 4.4 Quality Of Repair: 4.2 Overall Facilities: 4.2 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.4


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Still Waiting

2
John Spradley on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0

Brought Focus for a warranty repair on driver's window 11/4. Was told they had to order parts and would call. 11/14: still waiting.


Town & Country Ford

5
Thomas Deen on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very friendly & always does a great job.


2015 Expedition

5
Nicole Evans on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jerry in sales is the best I will only buy from him now. Service department is great.


Mike McIntosh

5
Michael Mcintosh on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It doesn't get any better than Town and Country Ford


T&C Ford

5
Frank on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They worked hard to get the deal I wanted. No pressure. My local dealer could not come close to the deal I received from T&C Ford.


Town & Country Ford, Evansville, IN

5
Laura on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department at Town & Country Ford is outstanding. The work was done in a timely fashion and the staff is vary friendly.


Tired of run around

1.6
Carlover123 on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The whole experience was awful: felt like it was all lies and they took advantage of me. Come to find out they sold me a vehicle knowing it was wrecked and did not disclose it to me even tho I asked multiple times. I was told it was just an awesome sturdy vehicle. Lies and more lies


Town and Country Ford

5
Pamela Mills on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love dealing with David Sanders. He made it easy to get a new car really fast.


New car owner

3
John Branam on 10/14/2016

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Very friendly staff and dealt well with us. However, our salesperson did not go over how everything works in the car. For example: we couldn't get our lights to turn off. The interpretation in the manual didn't help much either. When we went back, another salesman took his time and went over how everything operated and what it did. That being said, we love our Ford Escape and feel we made a great choice for our needs.


Unsatisfactory service

4.2
Sherry Russ on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I waited almost 2 hours for an oil change and tire replaced. I had asked about radio issues and no response. There was no communication during the entire process.


Review

5
Jason Matlock on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome experience will be going back in the future


New truck purchase

3.7
Edward Donnelly on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Pleasant and professional a lot of follow up to ask if I was pleased with everything


EXCELLENT SERVICE

5
David Seitz on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THIS DEALERSHIP IS VERY PROFESIONAL IN THE SERVICE THEY PROVIDE


Town and Country Ford, Evansville, Indiana

5
Gerald Caldwell on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always professional service and work is excellelnt


2012 Fusion

1
Paula Suter on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

It was like beating your head on a wall trying to get you to fix our car when there was a recall. You waited tillit totally locked up on his before you would fix it. Then we had to pay for a tow truck. NO WAY would we recommend you.


Not happy

2
Bbdriver on 02/17/2016

Overall Experience: 2.0

I haven't had a problem with my car til I brought it in to have some recalls taken care of. Now my heater kicks on and off and I've been getting alerts from my. navigation, etc. when they worked on my car it took several days and they didn't give me a loaner so I was stuck without a vehicle. I've never had a dealership do that to me before.


Great to work with

4.2
Mary E. Pancake on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I liked my salesman he was great to work with, but now they are not honoring oil changes for life now they act like they don't know what I'm talking about


Never buy a vehicle here

1
Mad Buyer on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I have bought 8 new vehicles here since 2007. I will never buy another one.


Awesome Experience!!

5
amber4491 on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently bought a new 2015 Escape at Town & Country Ford in Evansville, IN. I had such a great experience buying my first car and was very impressed with the service I received. When I walked into the car dealership, I was immediately greeted with a warm welcome by Mike Smith. The sales person, Nick Byers, really took the time to understand my needs and find the perfect car for me. They allowed me to test drive numerous cars and answered all my questions about being a first time car buyer. Despite it being late at night, they were determined to meet my needs. Every person I spoke with went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience. The entire process ran very smoothly and was extremely fast. Nick Byers introduced me to a service writer in the service department whom was very friendly and helpful as well. I look forward to getting my car serviced at Town & Country Ford! Debbie Faulk was also extremely helpful in teaching me how to work the SYNC touch screen system and explaining other features about my new car. I would highly recommend using Town & Country Ford for all your vehicle needs. I will most definitely continue to shop at Town & Country Ford in the future!


Awesome Experience!

5
Amber4491 on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a new 2015 Escape at Town & Country Ford in Evansville, IN. I had such a great experience buying my first car and was very impressed with the service I received. When I walked into the car dealership, I was immediately greeted with a warm welcome by Mike Smith. The sales person, Nick Byers, really took the time to understand my needs and find the perfect car for me. They allowed me to test drive numerous cars and answered all my questions about being a first time car buyer. Despite it being late at night, they were determined to meet my needs. Every person I spoke with went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience. The entire process ran very smoothly and was extremely fast. Nick Byers introduced me to a service writer in the service department whom was very friendly and helpful as well. I look forward to getting my car serviced at Town & Country Ford! Debbie Faulk was also extremely helpful in teaching me how to work the SYNC touch screen system and explaining other features about my new car. I would highly recommend using Town & Country Ford for all your vehicle needs. I will most definitely continue to shop at Town & Country Ford in the future!


Thanks for doing such a great job...

5
DT on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks Derek for making sure the purchase of my new F-250 so went perfect. All your staff was great. Nice meeting everyone. Let's do another deal. DT


Their error cost me $2,000

3
Bob P. on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had a terrible experience here and never got any kind of apology after contacting them to explain what happened. I took my Mustang there due to a noise in the rear end. Following the repair, I was told that my warranty company would not cover the cost of the repair. After going back and forth with my warranty company, I was told exactly what happened and why the cost would not be covered. When Town & Country submitted the request to my warranty company, they made a HUGE error in the report, saying there were 30,000 more miles on my car than what there actually was. This caused the company to come out to do a physical inspection of my car and they would not cover. If not for their ridiculous error, my company would have covered this. Their failure to pay attention to detail cost me $2,000. After contacting Town & Country with this information, I never received any kind of contact back, not even an apology. Will NEVER deal with them again.


Great service

5
Tops3 on 11/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Seth provided great, quality service while I was searching for a vehicle. He went above and beyond my expectations to find me the perfect car!!


Great first car buying experience

5
Agough24 on 11/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my first car on my own from John McGraw and Town and Country Ford. I was needing a good dependable used car and John McGraw found it for me! Also in the price range I needed. John was so easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend John McGraw and Town and Country.


NEW SALES

5
KevinM86 on 11/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Seth Bell did an amazing job. He was polite and had accurate figures. The process was fast and I would highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase!


excellent customer service

5
ecamillet on 11/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Genuine person with great hospitality he made my trip to the country store very rewarding and will purchase again from him in the near future!!!


Loved my new car!

5
Manncoulup on 11/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for helping me to get my first brand new car! John McGraw was excellent at helping me pick out the perfect car!! I love my new Fusion. Thanks for the great service!


Thankful for the help!

5
mdgin06 on 11/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to John McGraw for helping me get a good used car. John was helpful in getting in my price range I was looking for. My first car purchase on my own is from Town & Country! Thanks!


Mr. T Has Done It Again!!!

5
Bossladi1905 on 11/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Today I pulled off the lot in a new Ford Edge and I very happy customer. Thanks Mr. T for having me show up today cause I ran into some good luck!!!


Awesome Car Buying Experience!!

5
chanitha on 11/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My mother was having a bad day, but she said she wanted to buy a car. I went and picked her up and told her I was taking her to meet Mr. T (Teotis Thomas). I called Teotis and informed him that I was bringing my mother over and that she was interested in a new Ford Taurus. Teotis was in the middle of a test drive, but he told us to come on over. We got there and he had the perfect vehicle for my mom. As soon as she saw it, she said that's my car. She finally put a smile on her face!! The funny part, when he went in to get the keys he came back out and we didn't see him and he did the automatic start, I said quit showing out. We all laughed and went for a test drive. Such an awesome guy, that made our car shopping experience fun. By the time we left, car purchased of course, Teotis had my mom in tears (happy tears of course). I just want to thank Mr. T and all his wonderful coworkers for making our experience enjoyable and fun. If anyone is in need of a car go see Teotis Thomas, he'll get you right.


Great Experience

4.6
Blakew2 on 11/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great experience at Town and Country Ford. We went in with a specific idea of what we wanted and they were able to point us in the right direction. They were very helpful in finding the car we wanted and do a great job of taking care of you even after you buy a care. Would recommend!!-Blake


stand up dealership

5
coalminer618 on 10/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought our 2014 Ford Explorer her and drove all the way from Illinois. Their courteousness and professionalism is unmatched in my opinion and this is where we will continue to do our business


Customer-focused dealership

4.4
Dave Lehrschall on 08/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I recently purchased a Shelby GT500 from Town and Country Ford. Their sales staff was extremely friendly and followed up on every question I had. I had no surprises and I got a competitive trade-in price for my car. I've been into the service department and worked with the parts people. I found the same customer focused attention in each area.


THE Best dealership in the region!

5
robby.smith.1987 on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My fiance and I made the drive over to Town and Country Ford in Evansville from our home in Louisville, Kentucky and I have to say that it was well worth the trip! The customer service, facilities, and vehicles are all top notch! They put me in a pre-owned Ford F-150 FX4 4x4 and I couldnt be happier with it. I cant say enough about Town and Country Ford Evansville. The people are outstanding, very easy to work with and provide a truly no pressure atmosphere. We will definitely be going back for any and all of our future vehicle needs. This is THE best dealership in the region, hands down!


great purchase experience

5
ckcar on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Made the trip from Lexington, ky due to dealer concerns in Lexington. Mike Smith and Nick byers were great in helping me select a vehicle and making a purchase. Cannot imagine a better experience...!!!


THE best dealership in the region!

5
Robby S. on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My fiance and I made the drive over to Town and Country Ford in Evansville from our home in Louisville, Kentucky and I have to say that it was well worth the trip! The customer service, facilities, and vehicles are all top notch! They put me in a pre-owned Ford F-150 FX4 4x4 and I couldnt be happier with it. I cant say enough about Town and Country Ford Evansville. The people are outstanding, very easy to work with and provide a truly no pressure atmosphere. We will definitely be going back for any and all of our future vehicle needs. This is THE best dealership in the region, hands down!


LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

5
JackM2399 on 07/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been coming to this dealership for years for Sales & Service. I have purchased all my vehicles here and i have to say that the staff there are very accommodating! I came in early to get my oil changed on my 2009 Ford F-150 and was greeted by the service staff immediately, addressed my concern then asked if i needed a ride to work. I was off that day and thought i would just wait and maybe look at the new inventory on the lot. While i was in the showroom a salesperson asked if i needed any help or wanted a cup of coffee while i was waiting, i took him up on the coffee and continued looking at the beautiful black 2014 Taurus on the floor, we chatted a bit and before i knew it they were paging my to service to let me know my truck was done! Town & Country ford gets 5 stars in my book because of the friendly staff, great service and a lot full of new ford products that are always clean and shiny! To bad i couldn't use a car or I would have bought that black Taurus and drove it off the showroom floor!


they try hard to sell cars

3
pad on 05/15/2013

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0

i found a 2013 flex online and called bout it they worked with me over the phone. hagglled back and forth and got a great intrest rate they drove it 1.5hrs down to us we test drove it signed papers and they drove our car back. the only problem i have is that they have not got me the 2nd key yet, going on 3 weeks now


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 51303

Color: Blue

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Evansville, IN

Engine Type: 1.5L In-Line 1.5L GTDI Sigma w/P

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 40175

Color: White

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Evansville, IN

Engine Type: EcoBoost 1.5L Turbo I4 179hp 177

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 111

Color: Orange

Contact seller for Transmission

Body Style: Coupe

City: Evansville, IN

Engine Type: 5L V-Shaped

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.