Tom Boland Ford, Inc.

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

New Escape

5
Kari1982 on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took great care of me and I love my new Escape!!! Thanks guys!


Tom Boland Ford

5
PirateFan84 on 11/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom Boland Ford in Hannibal has always been great to me for anything from buying a car to servicing a vehicle. My husband and I both buy and service our vehicles there and have for many years. The prices, treatment, and experience are head over heals above the local competition. I would recommend TBF to anyone!!


My name is Reginald Davis,I was on the internet looking...

5
skyhigh on 01/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My name is Reginald Davis,I was on the internet looking for a dodge challenger after being jerked around from a previous dealer I thought I would give it another shot.I ran across one that was very reasonable at Tom Boland Ford,so I decided to give them a call.I talked to Bill Edgar,he was remarkable he told me what I needed and he went to work and made it possible.He called me everyday reassuring me that everything was going to be fine.I finally went out to the dealership and everyone was friendly.This place is very customer friendly and they rolled out the red carpet for me.I highly recommend this Dealership I drove a hundred miles to get there and it was worth it.Bill keep up the good work and Tom Boland Ford Staff Rocks.


Let me start off by saying this was the "second...

2.2
lcarpenter137 on 01/08/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Let me start off by saying this was the "second vehicle in a month" that I was purchasing from this dealership. When I was reviewing the deal on the vehicle I notice the trade value was low. Them being the dealership that I already did business with I figure they could at least match my offer from my locally dealership. They beat the offer alright but not without raising the purchase price. I should have known better but the increase on the trade-in value looked good at the time. But after signing on the bottom line and driving home I realized what really happened. If it is too good to be true it really is.


Not as happy with this experience as the new flex trade...

3.8
TomGehring on 09/09/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Not as happy with this experience as the new flex trade of a few months ago. Still liked working with Steve Krauss. Appreciate him taking time to personally check out the vehicle I purchased, and having it delivered. I did end up paying the tax and plate transfer once the truck was delivered. I liken that to putting on your pants without zipping your fly.Secondly, and most importantly. I have had to get work done on the truck already. I asked my local firestone to give the truck a once over on the hoist because it has a slight vibration. All four tires were out of balance and in need of rotation. It also has new brake pads on warped rotors. We had a rain here Saturday. The wiper blades were so worn out, you were better off going it without. The "blade" portion of the assembly was worn flat. These are little things. It just seemed less than flattering to your dealership to have a Tom Boland tire and service sticker in the window with a fresh oil change and have these other things unattended to. I will continue to do business with Tom Boland Ford.


Easy to work with, and very committed to customer...

5
Dwhited on 09/08/2013

Quality Of Work: 5.0

Easy to work with, and very committed to customer satisfaction. I would definitely purchase from them again in the future. Heck of deal? Sure was!


Awesome dealer and people!! This was the forth truck...

5
chopperrandy on 08/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome dealer and people!! This was the forth truck I've bought from Tom Boland Ford since 2005. When friends ask where, I always tell the Tom Boland Ford.


I gave the rating that I did because my boyfriend and I...

4.4
Relinda on 08/24/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I gave the rating that I did because my boyfriend and I were very pleased with the service and dedication that Steve gave us ! The car is great and if I ever need ton purchase another car later down the road I will be sure to come there again ! Thank you all once again for everything !


Our experience with Tom Boland Ford was really great all...

4.8
abby5 on 08/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience with Tom Boland Ford was really great all the employees new everything that we ask and more, They try their best to help you and even if you have a problem with anything they are good at helping. We received a call from Customer Service today had the truck for only a couple of days and they wanted to know if everything was going ok, Now thats a great dealership when they care .


I am giving a perfect 5 star rating because out of all of...

5
jayphelps on 08/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am giving a perfect 5 star rating because out of all of my experience's buying cars over the years, working with Scott Houser at Tom Boland dealership was the easiest, least stressful best experience EVER in purchasing my new vehicle from them. I have NEVER been to a dealership where I wasn't pressured or stressed out until this dealership. They worked with me on the price to where I was comfortable making me feel and know that I got a great deal, and I felt they were HONEST which is hard to find in a car sales environment. I honestly can say, this has been the best car buying experience for me EVER. Thank you for running your business with honesty, integrity and for NOT pressuring anything during the sale process. I am now a customer for life and will and have told everyone I know about my great experience at Tom Boland Ford Dealership in Hannibal, MO.


Best Car Purchase Experience EVER!

5
J PHELPS on 08/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am giving a perfect 5 star rating because out of all of my experience's buying cars over the years, working with Scott Houser at Tom Boland dealership was the easiest, least stressful best experience EVER in purchasing my new vehicle from them. I have NEVER been to a dealership where I wasn't pressured or stressed out until this dealership. They worked with me on the price to where I was comfortable making me feel and know that I got a great deal, and I felt they were HONEST which is hard to find in a car sales environment. I honestly can say, this has been the best car buying experience for me EVER. Thank you for running your business with honesty, integrity and for NOT pressuring anything during the sale process. I am now a customer for life and will and have told everyone I know about my great experience at Tom Boland Ford Dealership in Hannibal, MO. By the way, I live in St. Peters, MO. which is a good hour and 1/2 away and I will still be a life long customer going forward because I can't find these types of qualities and service anywhere in the St. Louis area dealerships.


Steve is an incredible person! He was very interested in...

4.5
gvenvertloh on 07/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Steve is an incredible person! He was very interested in what options I wanted on my vehicle and because of his subject matter expertise, was able to quickly recommend the perfect truck. I've been looking for a Ford F150 for over a year and other dealerships tried to get me into a truck that just wasn't what I wanted - Until my wife told me to check out Tom Boland Ford. I really enjoyed interacting with Adam. He is VERY good at his job and easily manages multiple tasks with ease. Whenever I had a question for him, he responded quickly and with a great amount of accuracy.


Excellent Selection & Outstanding Customer Service

5
gvloh on 07/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve is an incredible person! He was very interested in what options I wanted on my vehicle and because of his subject matter expertise, was able to quickly recommend the perfect truck. I've been looking for a Ford F150 for over a year and other dealerships tried to get me into a truck that just wasn't what I wanted - Until my wife told me to check out Tom Boland Ford. They did an outstanding job in helping me find just what I wanted. I really enjoyed interacting with Adam. He is VERY good at his job and easily manages multiple tasks with ease. Whenever I had a question for him, he responded quickly and with a great amount of accuracy.


Brad Hudson went above and beyond to find us the vehicle...

5
gingerhodson on 07/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brad Hudson went above and beyond to find us the vehicle we wanted. He worked with the financing department to get us the rate we wanted. Service before, during and after the sale was stellar.


I wanted to buy a used mini van with as little in...

5
Dee1360 on 06/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wanted to buy a used mini van with as little in dealership time as possible. I purchased my last car over the internet from a dealer in Sialom Springs Arkansas. I had a great experience with that and just went and pick up my vehicle.I wanted to do the smae again. Your dealership had a Toyota mini van and that was what I was looking for. I contacted Bill and told him my specifics... what I wanted to pay per month, what I had to trade and what I needed. He worked with me, brought the vehicle to my home and let me test drive it and had the loan all per approved and ready to go. The vehicle was SOLD the minute I drove it. Thank you and thank you for making the sale so easy... life is complicated, car sales should not be. Thank you Tom Boland Ford!


Tom Boland Ford

5
Poodlegirl on 06/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wanted to buy a used mini van with as little in dealership time as possible. I purchased my last car over the internet from a dealer in Sialom Springs Arkansas. I had a great experience with that and just went and pick up my vehicle.I wanted to do the smae again. Your dealership had a Toyota mini van and that was what I was looking for. I contacted Bill and told him my specifics... what I wanted to pay per month, what I had to trade and what I needed. He worked with me, brought the vehicle to my home and let me test drive it and had the loan all per approved and ready to go. The vehicle was SOLD the minute I drove it. Thank you and thank you for making the sale so easy... life is complicated, car sales should not be. Thank you Tom Boland Ford!


We had a good experience. We just went in to try and...

5
mjfischer on 06/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a good experience. We just went in to try and figure out what was wrong with our phones in our escape and bought an Edge to get a little more room.


I searched Ford's website for a Flex with the...

5
TomGehring on 06/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I searched Ford's website for a Flex with the equipment I desired. I found two vehicles that fit the bill at Tom Boland Ford. I sent an email request for information including my current vehicle that I intended to trade in. Tom Boland Ford called me at the open of business on Monday, and we did business. Steve Krauss and I discussed the terms, and he delivered our new vehicle to us only two days later. We live more than two hours away! One concern I had with dealing with a dealership out of my area, is that once the deal is done, we never hear from them again. Not so with Tom Boland Ford. We have already been contacted to be sure we were pleased with out purchase, and asked if there was anything else we needed to have the dealership take care of. Tom Boland Ford even offered to come get our Flex to have it undercoated and rustproofed at a later, more convenient time. My family just returned from an overnight trip to St Louis, and we are very pleased with the roominess, the mileage, and the comfort the new Flex delivers. I will definitely call Tom Boland Ford again.


2013 Ford Flex

5
Out of State on 06/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I searched Ford's website for a Flex with the equipment I desired. I found two vehicles that fit the bill at Tom Boland Ford. I sent an email request for information including my current vehicle that I intended to trade in. Tom Boland Ford called me at the open of business on Monday, and we did business. Steve Krauss and I discussed the terms, and he delivered our new vehicle to us only two days later. We live more than two hours away! One concern I had with dealing with a dealership out of my area, is that once the deal is done, we never hear from them again. Not so with Tom Boland Ford. We have already been contacted to be sure we were pleased with out purchase, and asked if there was anything else we needed to have the dealership take care of. Tom Boland Ford even offered to come get our Flex to have it undercoated and rustproofed at a later, more convenient time. My family just returned from an overnight trip to St Louis, and we are very pleased with the roominess, the mileage, and the comfort the new Flex delivers. I will definitely call Tom Boland Ford again.


I worked mainly with Matt, on making this deal. He did a...

4.2
glmeyer1 on 05/20/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I worked mainly with Matt, on making this deal. He did a great job, and hope to do business again in the future. Only thing missing is the door code, then all is well, other than that I HAD A VERY GOOD DEAL.


We have bought 2 Fiestas from Tom Boland with less than...

5
6464 on 05/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have bought 2 Fiestas from Tom Boland with less than good credit scores both Matt Reische and Jason Meininger went to bat for us. We have shopped at Car Dealerships in Quincy where we live and have never gotten the service we get at Tom Boland we will continue to do all our business there.


I had been looking for a truck for a while scott found...

5
mlsmrphy on 05/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been looking for a truck for a while scott found exactly what I wanted. I received a very fair deal with no pressure.


Outstanding job and I am very satisfied. I highly...

5
therese0509 on 05/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding job and I am very satisfied. I highly recommend Tom Boland Ford when purchasing a vehicle in Missouri.They have quality vehicles for you. Look for Bill Shelton, he is by far the most helpful, friendly and professional sales person i have ever encountered. H e will make things possible for you. He deserves something for his great work. Thank's Bill.


i have known Bobby, Ed, and Mark for quite some time. The...

4.8
alanray on 05/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i have known Bobby, Ed, and Mark for quite some time. The company I work for ,Chester Bross Const, purchases a lot of trucks from Tom Boland Ford and we do a lot of work for them as well. I believe I get treated with respect and professionalism. when I leave after a vehicle purchase I leave with no regrets. from now on Ed D. Martino will be my go to guy. My recent purchase is my sons first vehicle.


Outstanding Service!!!

5
Tess Scheihing on 05/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding service and I am very satisfied. I highly recommend Tom Boland Ford when purchasing a vehicle in Missouri.They have quality vehicles for you. Look for Bill Shelton, he is by far the most helpful, friendly and professional sales person i have ever encountered. H e will make things possible for you. He deserves something for his great work. Thank's Bill.


The employee we dealt with, Brad Hudson, was extremely...

5
aball on 04/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The employee we dealt with, Brad Hudson, was extremely helpful and easy to get a hold of. He was very friendly and welcoming. We did not feel pressured to buy yet he was enthused about the type of vehicle we were thinking about buying. Tom Boland Ford overall was a very friendly, helpful business to work with.


the salesman we dealt with was patient, while we made up...

4.8
besmith69 on 04/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

the salesman we dealt with was patient, while we made up our minds of what to test drive first, second and third. he watied a very long time. we were at the dealership three different times.he willingly checked to see if he could find a red like we purchased, then told us red wasnt available in that paticular car. while feuding over price he said he would take any offer i made to the proper person and he did.i was disappointed to discover the car didnt have sirius radio. we all thought it was on this model. but im very happy with the car and dont berate the salesman!! im happy at this time.


2012 f350 super duty lariat

5
William on 04/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve was really great to work with. His ability to handle difficult questions and his knowledge of the vehicles was outstanding. When I came to the dealership I had no desire to buy another new vehicle but,after Steve made me aware of the current incentives it was a no brainer. Plus I drilled him pretty hard with several questions and he didn't skip a beat. This was my first time at your dealership and everybody that I talked to was very nice. Dave in sales was a great help.


Steve was really great to work with. His ability to...

5
WilliamReckenberg on 04/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve was really great to work with. His ability to handle difficult questions and his knowledge of the vehicles was outstanding. When I came to the dealership I had no desire to buy another new vehicle but,after Steve made me aware of the current incentives it was a no brainer. Plus I drilled him pretty hard with several questions and he didn't skip a beat. This was my first time at your dealership and everybody that I talked to was very nice. Dave in sales was a great help.


Great service from salesman Matthew Reische!! Put in a...

5
amberlynncutsinger on 04/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service from salesman Matthew Reische!! Put in a lot of hard work to get the deal done! :) I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great deal!


Brad was very helpful great salesman I'm very...

5
jm5777 on 04/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brad was very helpful great salesman I'm very satisfied with my car I will be returning whenever I decide to someday get another car.


2012 Ford Focus

5
CindyG on 04/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We first found the car on the internet. The price grabbed us, but it was Brad Hudson that sold us! He is a gem! He is honest with his customers and we greatly appreciate it! This is the third vehicle Brad has sold our family and we tell everyone about his great service and the wonderful price we got from your dealership. Luckily, we haven't had to utilize the service department very often, but I am convinced that, when we do, we will be met with just as friendly of faces. Thank you. (And by the way, Brad deserves a raise!--He's great!)


We first found the car on the internet. The price...

5
cindygochenour on 04/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We first found the car on the internet. The price grabbed us, but it was Brad Hudson that sold us! He is a gem! He is honest with his customers and we greatly appreciate it! This is the third vehicle Brad has sold our family and we tell everyone about his great service and the wonderful price we got from your dealership. Luckily, we haven't had to utilize the service department very often, but I am convinced that, when we do, we will be met with just as friendly of faces. Thank you. (And by the way, Brad deserves a raise!--He's great!)


The reason I checked out Boland is because they are close...

4.6
sadmol on 03/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The reason I checked out Boland is because they are close to home and I prefered to buy locally if I was satisfied with the deal. Once I got on the lot and met Don Dorsey I felt very comfortable talking to Don, never feeling pressured to buy something I didn't want. When I decided on the Escape we worked out a price and closed the deal. I feel satisfied with the deal I got and I would recomend Boland Ford to anyone looking for a car.......bill burroughs


We had a very good experience with everyone that we dealt...

4.8
kennetta on 03/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a very good experience with everyone that we dealt with and are very pleased with our purchase. No complaints and we will continue to do busy with Tom Boland Ford.


Tom Boland Ford ( Ed ) worked very well with my wife...

5
harlantrent on 03/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tom Boland Ford ( Ed ) worked very well with my wife Lynn, and myself. We were having problems getting our trade vehicle in so that they could evaluate it for a trade. Ed worked with other staff and came up with solutions to the issue which made it easier to do business. My wife changed her mind on vehicles mid- stream. Ed rolled with the punches and made a very smooth transition right into the other vehicle which we finally landed on. The Finance office worked with us very well. They handled all the paperwork for us and made it a very pleasant experience overall. Being in sales myself and priding myself in being a none pushy sales associate, made it easier when dealing with the folks at TBF i never felt pressured at any time. I truly appreciate that. Sincerely,Trent Harlan


My husband called the morning that we were coming over to...

5
sdeweese2012 on 03/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband called the morning that we were coming over to check out the van. The van was ready for us when we got there. Brad was very nice and very helpful. The van was a great price and fits our family perfectly! Jason was amazing as well. The team worked great at getting the van cleaned up and ready for us to take it home that day!!!! I love it and we are very extremely happy with it. We will be back in the future to do more business..


We have purchased several vehicle from Ed and Tom Boland...

4.8
Matt Bridgman on 03/07/2013

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased several vehicle from Ed and Tom Boland and have always had a good experience. There is no reason that would keep us from coming back again. Thank you.


I can't thank you all enough for giving me the...

5
sylvia0454 on 03/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can't thank you all enough for giving me the opportunity to own my very first new car. Scott was awesome and I would recommend you all to anyone that is looking for a car. I love my new Ford Fiesta!!!!! Thanks again.


Sylvia Richardson

5
vikingsfan on 03/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't believe that I came out with a brand new car! I was just wanting a car to get back and forth. What a suprise! I love my new Ford Fiesta and want to thank Scott and all at Tom Boland. I had a dream come true today!!!!


The sales person, business manager, and delivery...

5
wescpa on 02/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales person, business manager, and delivery specialists were of the highest caliber. My wife and I were very pleased with the overall experience and would recommend the dealership to our friends and family.


Buying a used car

5
Bsaxbury on 02/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the time i submitted a credit application, it only took a few days during the very busy tax season and i had my car! I didn't have to do anything except tell Bill and Jason how much i wanted to spend, how much i was wanting to pay a month and what type of vehicle i wanted and they took care of everything!! They selected a car in my price and payment range which i love!! I highly recommend to anyone and I will be buying my next car here!!


From the time i submitted a credit application, it only...

5
BrookSax22 on 02/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the time i submitted a credit application, it only took a few days during the very busy tax season and i had my car! I didn't have to do anything except tell Bill and Jason how much i wanted to spend, how much i was wanting to pay a month and what type of vehicle i wanted and they took care of everything!! They selected a car in my price and payment range which i love!! I highly recommend to anyone and I will be buying my next car here!!


We were recommended by a family member to see Brad Hudson...

5
jsknoche on 02/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were recommended by a family member to see Brad Hudson at Tom Boland to buy a car. We had been talking with another car dealer in the area with limited results. We felt like they were trying to sell us what they had, not what we wanted. We talked with Brad Hudson and told him what we were looking for and the features wanted on the vehicle. In less the 24 hours, he had located a car, made an offer on the trade that was extremely fair and finalized the deal. This was the easiest car purchase we have ever made. He has proven that buying a car can be done without all the dramatic back and forth negotion process that drives a person crazy! We would recommend Brad Hudson to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle.


I had a wonderful experience at Tom Boland Ford. Brad...

5
lms1465 on 02/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience at Tom Boland Ford. Brad Hudson was very helpful, supportive, and provided me with Great customer service. And Jason Meininger was able to work magic and get me an excellent deal on my new car. I will recommend Tom Boland Ford to all my family and friends. Thanks again for the great serivce and the wonderful car.


Ed has tried hard to get us to come back to Ford for...

4.8
ryangreving on 02/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ed has tried hard to get us to come back to Ford for quite a few years. He worked with us to get us into a new Expedition. He went above and beyond. Jason also worked hard to get us the best rates possible and came in on his day off to close the deal.


This was the most enjoyable time i have ever had...

5
busdriver8 on 02/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the most enjoyable time i have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Brad explained everything to me and took it slow. I never once felt pressured. My parents, sister, and I have purchased a total of at least 8 vehicles through Tom Boland. Cant complain most of all as a woman purchasing a vehicle alot of places treat you like you are an idot and make you feel like you no nothing of vehicles and always seems to try bump the price they think you didnt do your homework. At Tom Boland I was treated with the upmost respect. Thank you to Brad and Sorry to say forgot his name but the gentleman in the finance department are top notch. Keep up the good work and I will send more your way.


Most enjoyable time i had purchasing a vehicle

5
C Schutte on 02/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the most enjoyable time i have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Brad explained everything to me and took it slow. I never once felt pressured. My parents, sister, and I have purchased a total of at least 8 vehicles through Tom Boland. Cant complain most of all as a woman purchasing a vehicle alot of places treat you like you are an idot and make you feel like you no nothing of vehicles and always seems to try bump the price they think you didnt do your homework. At Tom Boland I was treated with the upmost respect. Thank you to Brad and Sorry to say forgot his name but the gentleman in the finance department are top notch. Keep up the good work and I will send more your way.


Very good serve and Bill was wonderful thanks for all ur...

5
bobbi75 on 02/03/2013

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good serve and Bill was wonderful thanks for all ur help we are happy with the car its very nice good price for us


The personnel we dealt with were all very friendly,...

5
Gerald Noland on 01/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The personnel we dealt with were all very friendly, knowledgeable and professional during our visits. We felt we got the best deal available based on price and quality of our truck. We are totally satisfied with our purchase.


We've had a rough patch in the last two years - three...

5
cougarcheers on 01/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We've had a rough patch in the last two years - three major hospitalizations, two surgeries on our toddler, and our home almost totally destroyed during the huge wind storm. We also learned, through all of medical problems that our 3 year old has Prader-Willi Syndrome, a genetic condition that will plague him with health issues the rest of his life. With everything that has happened, our credit is bad - keeping up with medical bills, home repairs that insurance didn't cover. We came into Tom Boland with three strikes against us: 1. Bad credit; 2. Not much of a down payment, and the old car was about to die; 3. The desire to keep payments low. Steve never made us feel bad or ashamed of our situation. We'd been to other dealers who kept pushing a more expensive vehicle, claiming that he couldn't put us in a "decent" vehicle for what we wanted to spend. They also pushed the fact that we could afford a higher payment. Steve happily found a great vehicle within our price range and desired payment. He understood that on paper we could afford the higher payment, but with a a chronically ill child, we were not comfortable with that. Steve looked at us as people, not just a number on a paper or a sale. We were never made to feel ashamed of our current credit status or the desire to purchase a lower priced vehicle. Any time we went in to the dealer, we were greeted in a sincere manner and by name. We will absolutely purchase another vehicle from Tom Boland Ford.


Andrew was extremely fast and efficient. Very courteous...

5
kgates on 01/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew was extremely fast and efficient. Very courteous and went out of his way to please us. Friendly personality, and quick to answer any questions we had. Absolutely, the best car salesman I have ever encountered. Thanks Andrew, you'll be seeing us again.


Worth the trip

5
DaBears on 01/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found my 2013 explorer here. I live 2 hours away and Brad Hudson was very helpful in getting me the info I needed. Got the lowest price in the country for the vehicle we chose. Trading with them is safe. Fastest car purchase I have ever experienced.


Andrew was great and very helpful. He was plesent and...

5
alisanders on 01/11/2013

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew was great and very helpful. He was plesent and made this experience quick and enjoyable. I felt like he was eager to get me the best deal possible.He is a great asset to your team.


great service

5
aplatt on 01/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew was very helpful and willing to make the sale. He was friendly and concerned of all our needs. I would refere him to others.


Found the van I thought might be right on Auto Trader....

5
Adgirl22 on 01/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0

Found the van I thought might be right on Auto Trader. Sent an email inquiry. Don was very professional, friendly and courteous...called me the next day. Showed me all the paperwork, explained things very clearly. This van was for my business and he was very helpful. This is the third vehicle I've bought from Bolands....always excellent. I have purchased elsewhere and have left those other dealerships frustrated and angry...so thanks Tom Boland Ford for making the process very seamless.


Purchased both a new and a used vehicle in 2012. Very...

5
Jkhuff24 on 01/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased both a new and a used vehicle in 2012. Very satisfied with all aspects of both transactions. Purchased first vehicles (used) for our son and daughter from Tom Boland Ford.


I have done business with this dealership since I bought...

4.8
louearl on 01/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have done business with this dealership since I bought my fist vehicle in 1992 the buying transaction was very pleasant then and 5 vehicle later it is still easy to buy a vehicle from and the price has always been competive, the big plus when you buy a vehicle is their service department which I consider the best. All in all Tom Boland Ford is a Great place to buy a car and have it serviced


I met with Ed DiMartino several times before purchasing...

5
PatMcGovern on 12/31/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I met with Ed DiMartino several times before purchasing my Ford. My initial interest was in a C-Max and he was kind enough to find and forward to me the information about it. He let me know when the C-Max arrived on the lot so I could look at it and drive it. It proved to be too expensive for my budget, but he was willing to work with me within my budget and not try to oversell something I couldn't afford. I worked with him periodically for over two months until I made a decision on what to buy. He was patient and not in my face trying to make me make a decision. He was probably the best car salesman I have ever worked with. My experience at Tom Boland Ford was a positive one and I will continue to work with them.


was a little disappointed that i was not shown anything...

4
joeschindler on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

was a little disappointed that i was not shown anything about the truck we purchased, meaning that we were not shown anything about the instruments inside the truck (i was pushing lever for bright lights, should of been pulling) buttons on steering wheel,(taught myself) sync radio says i have no satalite (the button is there) and we have a paper in the book saying we have 6 months free satalite radio, also getting 17 miles to the gallon on the highway, paper said should be 20,i know this is just and est. but, and finally no gas cap, thought someone took it, until i called Ed, he said they come that way.


I had a great experience. Everyone was on task and I was...

5
tenglish289 on 12/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience. Everyone was on task and I was able to complete the transaction in very quick time. I felt like I got a great truck well equipped at a great price.I really appreciate Dave Buddemeyer working with me on the price and the bedliner.Great job everyone. I enjoyed working with Brandon and with Ryan. They both made the process go smoothly.


The customer service was good. If there was a problem it...

5
mjfischer on 12/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The customer service was good. If there was a problem it was taken care of right away. The staff was very friendly. I like the effort of the door being opened and someone greeting you when you first walk into the building.


The Tom Boland amazing service!

5
High maintenance on 12/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I usually hate car shopping but thanks to Tom Boland Ford I had an amazing experience!!!! I will be a returning customer who sends all my family and friends to them! Thank you guys at Tom Boland Ford so much for the best service and experience in car buying!!! You are the best!!!!


I had an outstanding experience with Mr. Tetley. He...

5
trskater07 on 12/14/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an outstanding experience with Mr. Tetley. He helped me get the vehicle that i wanted and helped make the Christmas present a surprise. Would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle


Im not sure i would recommend this dealership do to not...

4.2
trupert on 12/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Im not sure i would recommend this dealership do to not receiving $1000 visa for the black friday deal. I feel this was false advertisement. I called on this matter and was told i got it on a discount however looking at my paperwork i hadnt received it. Besides the commerciel said nothin about getting it in a discount. It said if you by a new vehical before the end of the month of november you would receive a $1000 vise gift card, of which I did.


well our son refered brandon an we know him personally so...

4.8
513operator on 12/04/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0

well our son refered brandon an we know him personally so we wanted to give him a chance to work his magic an we also know the boland family we have bought vehicles from them for atleast the last ten years an they have helped us through the finance process like champions an need i say anything about the quality of the ford cars not it speaks for itself we thank them all for thier respect and courtsey


Awesome fast transaction. Will buy from again. Never...

5
Painmd35 on 12/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome fast transaction. Will buy from again. Never had such friendly interaction with sales staff before. Thanks for the great customer service and the fair pricing.


Due to other purchases in the past and service work that...

5
KrazyAce on 11/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Due to other purchases in the past and service work that has been done at this dealer ship I like to keep things close to home and where I can talk to a person face to face with problems or puchases. We were very pleased with the kindness of everyone there and will send others that way when they are looking for a car or truck to purchase. Keep up the good work and again thanks.


Buying a new Ford Escape

5
KrazyAce on 11/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Due to other purchases in the past and service work that has been done at this dealer ship I like to keep things close to home and where I can talk to a person face to face with problems or puchases. We were very pleased with the kindness of everyone there and will send others that way when they are looking for a car or truck to purchase. Keep up the good work and again thanks.


The service was great and they were very willing to find...

4.8
trigger311 on 11/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was great and they were very willing to find what i wanted.my experience with them was great and i will be back!


happy with purchase would recomend to others. car was as...

4
4stones on 11/20/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

happy with purchase would recomend to others. car was as advertised when we took delivery, we purchased the car sight unseen, (other than the pictures on the internet) with the condition that it was as advertised.


I bought a used van from this dealership and had a great...

5
chacar79 on 11/16/2012

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a used van from this dealership and had a great experience with everyone involved in my purchase. I was very pleased with the way everything went and would definitely buy my next vehicle from this dealer. Thanks a lot!!!


Andy was very friendly and good to work with. He...

4.8
kettelkamp on 11/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andy was very friendly and good to work with. He answered all the questions that I had and was efficient in getting the paper work processing done.


My experience at Tom Boland Ford was good they worked...

5
bonnierussell on 11/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Tom Boland Ford was good they worked hard on getting me in a vehicle that was dependable. Steve Krauss was friendly and very helpful in discussing the options that we had in financing the car and explaining everything throughly. The financial department was also helpful in explaining the payments with us as well as working with us in our situation to get us a vehicle that met the needs that we had. I would reccomend that anyone having vehicle needs go through Tom Boland Ford for a new vehicle becasue they are very helpful and friendly.


My Experience With Tom Boland Ford

5
Bonnie on 11/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Tom Boland Ford was good they worked hard on getting me in a vehicle that was dependable. Steve Krauss was friendly and very helpful in discussing the options that we had in financing the car and explaining everything throughly. The financial department was also helpful in explaining the payments with us as well as working with us in our situation to get us a vehicle that met the needs that we had. I would reccomend that anyone having vehicle needs go through Tom Boland Ford for a new vehicle becasue they are very helpful and friendly.


Tom Boland Ford Buying Experience

5
Jeep Lover on 10/30/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The reason for this rating starts with Steve Krauss. Steve was great to work with. He was very friendly and you could tell he was willing to work with us. He made the experience personal, answered all of our questions and was extremely attentive. Even after the sale was complete, he followed up with us to see that everything was going well. The sales manager, David Buddemeyer was also great to work with. This was by far, the best car buying experience for us ever.


Steve was a great all around guy when dealing with him...

4.8
Paul Betz on 10/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve was a great all around guy when dealing with him very under standing and attentive. We would refer anyone to him. We will continue doing buisness in the future with Tom Boland Ford thank you Paul and Angela.


Staff

5
laidback1 on 10/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales staff was very easy going and friendly the sales transaction was smooth and suprisingly unstressful.


We purchased a classic 1966 Ford Thunderbird - sight...

5
jgranger on 10/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a classic 1966 Ford Thunderbird - sight unseen. We are thrilled with our car. It is everything that the ad stated it to be and pictures were true and correct. We had the car shipped to us and Darin assisted with the shipping also. Thanks for a great experience and helping us to add to our collection of classic cars. Thanks do Darin for making this experience so pleasurable.


Andrew and Dave were great and made our buying exerience...

4.8
harringtonwd on 10/15/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew and Dave were great and made our buying exerience a great experience. Thanks for the great customer service and we love our truck! It is great to have Tom Boland Ford here in our community and we thank them for all they do.


Great people!! Steve and David cut to the chase, and got...

5
Loadtoad on 10/15/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great people!! Steve and David cut to the chase, and got me in and out. The best automotive buying experience I've had to date!!


All the gentlemen we worked with that day where all...

5
wcross7 on 10/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All the gentlemen we worked with that day where all friendly and helpful. They did everything they could to help us pick the right vehicle for the right price. I never dreamed I would walk out of that place with the perfect car for me :)


Great to work with. Very pleased with how hard Matt and...

5
lynz007 on 09/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great to work with. Very pleased with how hard Matt and the other guys worked with me and did everything they could to put me in the car I wanted. Every question or concern I had was answered right away. Would highly recommend this staff to future customers.


Matt does a great job! He doesn't try and push prices...

4.8
maniejo06 on 09/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matt does a great job! He doesn't try and push prices that he knows we can not afford and i think that is very important.


This was my best experience ever in buying a car. Matt...

4.8
Michelle Lee on 09/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my best experience ever in buying a car. Matt was great with everything & showed me exactly what I asked for in a car. Will definitely go back in the future!!!


My wife and I have bought several cars and the experence...

5
Tom Helfer on 09/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I have bought several cars and the experence we had at your dealership was fantastic.It was a pleasant experence by far. Darin and Jason made buying the truck easy.I will in the future direct everyone I can to Tom Boland and I will aways come to Tom Boland when I need another vehicle. Mr Boland, Darin and Jason are two exceptional employees you need to hang on to. Thank You for every thing you did for us. Tom and Madelyn Helfer


I have found in dealing with the dealership it was a good...

4
danminor50 on 08/29/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I have found in dealing with the dealership it was a good experience when I purchased my new car.....Additionally,I have purchased several cars and trucks in the past,and generally the experience has been the same!!!!!!


The people at Tom Boland Ford are great to work with. I...

5
justin.w.janes on 08/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The people at Tom Boland Ford are great to work with. I have bought three vehicles there now and have been happy with all three experiences. Ed made worked with us for months until we finally decided on one and then came up with a great price. Then after the deal was done, Craig was very helpful and nice in showing us how to use the cars Sync system. I can't say enough good things about Tom Boland Ford.


we as a family for 8 do not have the most money to spend...

5
rachael.bradney on 08/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

we as a family for 8 do not have the most money to spend on a vehicle, however jon and jason treated us like we were no different then those who do have the mula. They made sure to get us in a vehicle that was safe and reliable for me and the kidos. Jon made sure the gas tank was full of gas I was in tears. Thank you all so much you are all a blessing and have helped our family tremendously!


I wanted a vehicle that would fit my growing family. I...

4.8
saria on 08/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wanted a vehicle that would fit my growing family. I found that with your business. My ex husband purchases his trucks with you and he referred me to you! Thank you!


I have bought from Boland Ford many times in the past and...

5
garymmohr on 07/30/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought from Boland Ford many times in the past and have had service work done in their shop. I have never been disappointed with my dealings with them, so when it was time to trade my 2007 F-150, I only went to Bolands. I got a GREAT truck- a Ecoboost F-150 supercab,and a great deal! Their patience,personal attention and their feeling of friendship has made this trade probably the best ever!Didn't get a hat,though.I will definitly shop at Bolands again!Thank You, Bobby!


Excellent Service. A+, Third auto purchase in 2 years....

5
kmackshelterinsurance on 07/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent Service. A+, Third auto purchase in 2 years. Never a problem or hassle. Always professional and curtious. New Commercial idea? "Tell them Ronnie sent you." :)


The car I original wanted did not fit my budget. Brad...

5
medouglas on 07/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The car I original wanted did not fit my budget. Brad went way out of his way to seethat the car I did get was perfect for me.I am so pleased with it. It is all I wanted and more. And let me say the service department at Tom Boland Ford is outstanding. I had a 2007 Mercury Montego and it was excelently taken care of. Whoever purchases that car is getting a gem in mint condition. This dealership as far as I am concerned deserves a five star rating.


They worked hard to get the gas mileage i needed at a...

5
aj1309 on 07/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They worked hard to get the gas mileage i needed at a price i could afford! Highly reccomend them to anybody! They are great to work with.


Very happy with the car and the experience I had buying...

5
tjqualls on 07/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy with the car and the experience I had buying at Tom Boland. They had want I wanted, made a great deal, smoothest car purchase I have ever had.


Salesperson experience was very good. Reached out to...

5
Tfohey on 06/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesperson experience was very good. Reached out to Boland dealership and presented to salesperson the vehicle I was interested in and all things I asked for were delivered.


We have purchased 2 used cars since 2008 from Tom Boland....

4.4
Mardup on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We have purchased 2 used cars since 2008 from Tom Boland. The overall experience was good but not without glitches. Check the internet first and do your homework. Kelly Blue Book or CarGurus. They will work hard to be fair but you have to be prepared. They have a great service dept.


For as much as I changed my mind on what I wanted Mark...

4.6
slmcam4 on 05/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

For as much as I changed my mind on what I wanted Mark was very helpful. :) There was a minor issue after we got the car, but Boland's has been very helpful and made sure everything was good!


Tom Boland Ford was an exceptional dealership that not...

5
sierra117 on 04/29/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tom Boland Ford was an exceptional dealership that not only cared about the product, but cared equally for the customer. They had specialized customer service that specifically taught me how to work the vehicle its self (i.e. sync) that you won't find anywhere else. They also worked extremely hard are were the most competitive small town dealer in beating out Kansas City and St. Louis prices.


Brought our Suburban in for repair and had been...

4.8
William Page on 04/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brought our Suburban in for repair and had been considering trading for some time but decided to talk with Brad Hudson.We found what we wanted and our experieance with Mr. Hudson was great. We have done business with Tom Boland Ford for 40 years and have always been well satified with service.


at first seemed to be on the ball but .then seemed to get...

4.4
fenjer76 on 04/20/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

at first seemed to be on the ball but .then seemed to get the run around. after 5 days of phone calls, text messages and 2 trips to the dealership finally got our vehicle


Great service. Made for a smooth transaction. Everyone...

5
allen63382 on 04/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service. Made for a smooth transaction. Everyone was very helpful. Everything was explained in great detail. Got what I wanted out of my trade.


Outstanding sales and service. My family has purchased 5...

5
deborahbaumann on 04/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding sales and service. My family has purchased 5 vehicles from Tom Boland Ford. Always a positive experience! With three more drivers, there will be more cars in our future, too.


Brad is a great sales guy and he does his best to make...

4.8
Tisha on 04/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brad is a great sales guy and he does his best to make sure you are getting the car you like and a good deal for your trade. If you have any problems, he is very helpful and sees that they get resolved.


The dealership went out of its way to help us locate the...

5
bbergen on 04/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership went out of its way to help us locate the exact features that we were looking for on a 2012 Ford Fusion. They also helped us with the best purchase price possible, coming up with a way to save us a couple of thousand dollars.


After finding what I wanted in another town, I contacted...

5
srl006 on 03/30/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After finding what I wanted in another town, I contacted Bobby for help getting it. He came through for me and then passed me on to Ed and Robert to finalize the details. From start to finish, the experience was smooth. No matter what brand you are looking for I would recommend Bobby and his staff to anyone.Steve Lewton


I was very impressed with the way Eric handled us in...

4.8
lkriley on 03/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very impressed with the way Eric handled us in friendly manner and got us the car we wanted at a price we could afford. They even tried to find ways to save us money. Eric centered his attention on us and what would make us happy, and even left us with time to confer among ourselves where other dealerships had stood around us in an awkward silence and had to be asked to leave us alone for a bit. We were handled with respect through the entire process, and when other employees were involved it was still the same way.


Will definitely come back in the future. Craig always...

5
rmcchristian on 03/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Will definitely come back in the future. Craig always goes out of his way to help us. He is an asset to this dealership. We will be sending anyone who needs a vehicle to Tom Boland Ford!!


This is the second time for me buying a vehicle from...

4.4
worrell3 on 03/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This is the second time for me buying a vehicle from Boland ford. I bought a 1993 ranger new which I traded in on my Focus.


I wanted a new truck and Brad was able to get me the deal...

5
Carl Ball on 03/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wanted a new truck and Brad was able to get me the deal I was happy with in a short period of time. Everything went smooth.


I would highly recommend this dealership because everyone...

4.8
Sam Astorino on 03/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would highly recommend this dealership because everyone I worked with was very friendly and courteous. The salesman I dealt with was excellent. He wasn't pushy, just very helpful and friendly. I would recommend him and your dealership to anyone.


i've bought several vehicle from boland ford & boland...

4.8
mobo0015 on 02/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i've bought several vehicle from boland ford & boland ford outlet over the years.i've also had dealings with the service department.over all my experiences have been pretty good,and getting a heck of a deal.it would have been better though,if i had gotten a full tank of gas. fred tate


Brad Hudson (sales consultant)was helpful in providing...

4
srmabery on 02/17/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Brad Hudson (sales consultant)was helpful in providing information on the vehicle, answering any questions I had, and suggesting advice. I would recommend him to work with. I answered OK on customer service only because they were reluctant to fix minor problems with the vehicle as a stipulation. Overall though, a good experience.


We came in looking for a newer car that would fit our...

5
jkerns on 02/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came in looking for a newer car that would fit our family and budget.Brad sat down with us and answered all of our questions and was very knowledgable.They were able to find us a car that would fit our needs and budget.We are very pleased with the service.This is the second vehicle that we have bought from Tom Boland Ford,and would definatly recommend this dealership.Not only do they not try to push you into something,but they go out of their way to try to get you the best possible deal and help you to get into something you'll love.We have only had our newest car for a few days,but we love it.All of the associates were great and it's a welcoming environment.Thanks to everyone for helping us find a great car that we absolutely love!


Matt Reishe was very helpful. Let me make my desicion,...

4.6
alskar83 on 02/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matt Reishe was very helpful. Let me make my desicion, gave me info but was not pushy.Thanks. The service dept has been greta as well. They get me in and out in a timely manner.


We have known Brad since he was a child and were very...

4.8
Harold Dehner on 02/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have known Brad since he was a child and were very pleased to find that he was working at Tom Boland Ford. He gave us courteous and knowledgeable service. He did not try to push us to something that we did not want. We are happy with the Ford Escort that we bought and will keep you in mind for our future vehicle needs.


Had a very pleasant time dealing with Tom Bolands. ...

5
thehattons on 01/29/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a very pleasant time dealing with Tom Bolands. Everything from the sales man to man we signed papers with. Even the service dept guys where very nice and did a great job. Love that they have an area for children also. We would definately recomend this dealership to others.


Very GOOD, Worked with me on my bad credit problems, Gave...

5
gainer on 01/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very GOOD, Worked with me on my bad credit problems, Gave me a GOOD price on the Truck Found me a bank that would work with me. This the 2nd I purchased a truck from them. Would do it again.


I found the dealership to be well informed about the...

5
Fr. Paul M. Hartley on 01/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found the dealership to be well informed about the products and were helpful in making my purchase as hassle free as possible. The salespeople, the sales manager and the financial department were all first rate. I am pleased with the lack of sales pressure and the friendly atmosphere that makes the purchase of a new vehicle so pleasant. This is a great dealership and they deserve recognition for their fine service.


We bought this vechile sight un-seen over the internet....

5
dlsudol on 01/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought this vechile sight un-seen over the internet. Everything was perfect! Living some 700+ miles away, ended up not being a problem. Arrived to find the dealership well organized,clean and well stocked. Our sales person was friendly and concerned about the sale and our satifaction. Well worth the 12+ hour drive to get there(actually 17+ due to Chicago snow storm) but drive home was fun in our new F 250. Price was the big factor,as it should be, and we'll look at this dealer again when we need. No problems or issues yet, we'll see if any pop up and how they are handled. All excellent for now! Thanks for a great buying experience!


We drove 2 hours to Tom Boland Ford because they had the...

3.4
akrae on 01/19/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

We drove 2 hours to Tom Boland Ford because they had the best price on the vehicle we wanted to buy. The staff was friendly and the car was waiting out front when we arrived. Before we left, we asked for the 2nd key and they said they'd look for it and mail it to us as soon as they found it. Everything seemed to be going great until we got in the car to drive home. We didn't realize they had given us the MyKey instead of the Admin key, thus we couldn't drive over 80 mph or turn the stereo up over 40%. They had our car on the lot for several months, so they had to have known we were using the MyKey instead of the admin key. Its frustrating that they didnt catch this. The sales person we worked with was nice, but didn't necessarily go out of his way to make sure we had what we needed. We had to take the car to a Ford dealership in town and have them make an admin key and reset the keyless entry. Tom Boland covered the cost, however, we were without a car for a day, and with an infant who has to be dropped off at the sitter and 2 working parents, that was a big inconvenience.Their prices are great, but I'm not so sure about their customer service or attention to detail.


GOOD DEALS IN HANNIBAL

4.2
JIM ED on 11/08/2011

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I WAS LOOKING FOR A SMALL TRUCK ,WENT TO THEIR LOT AND LOOK ON A SUNDAY I CALL THEM UP ,,THEY TOLD TO COME DOWN AND TEST DRIVE IT THEY LET ME TAKE IT HOME OVER NITE GOT A GOOD PRICE ON MY TRADE IN , THEIR STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL MY FRIST OIL CHANGE IS FREE, REMENBER TOM BOLAND AND GO SEE THEM ON YOUR NEXT VEHICLE PURCHASE.


traded for used truck

4.7
Mustang on 11/08/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

the made me feel very good about the trade. Gave me retail for my car and I gave them retail for their truck. Went to several other dealers before and none would deal this way! I highly recommend Bolands for your next trade!


excellent customer service

4.7
hikingmom on 09/07/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

I wanted to get the same car I had, just with fewer miles. They had one but they are 100 miles from me. I called at 1:30 on a Friday, we worked on a price and the salesman met me half way between their place and mine. By 4:30 I had the car. Couldn't have gone any better. I highly suggest that you give them a try. My salesman's name was John Hynek. And whoever does their detailing, is awesome. The car was spotless eventhough it is a 1998 vehicle.


$10,950

Mileage: 184319

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Hannibal, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

$25,980

Mileage: 29537

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Hannibal, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

$42,988

Mileage: 21413

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Hannibal, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.