The Sharpest Rides

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 2.9 Friendliness: 3.7 Pricing: 3.4 Overall Experience: 3.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great service

5
Annaliah on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with a guy named Chris & I purchased a 2014 Kia Optima turbo for my first car & the service was great. He was very helpful & he made sure I was happy & had the right car in my hands. I am very satisfied with the the service! Thanks to Chris I found a car that I love.


Lance Capone Padilla

5
Lance Capone Padilla on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon Adrion was extremely helpful, I told him my budget and did not push me to buy a vehicle I did not want. I ended buying the car I wanted, I am happy with the decision. He was able to fix the issues with the vehicle I noticed at a reasonable price. The process was smooth and fast. If I ever need another vehicle, I will stop by there first. Thank you for all the assistance Brandon.


Sharpest rides

4.8
Noah on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm 19 and just bought my first car from the Sharpest Rides. Mario walked me through the process. Service was great and 100% happy with my new Mazda six. I would definitely recommend sharpest rides for anyone looking for a nice car at a nice price-Noah Kallon


Best in Colorado!

5
Wayne Avila on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sharpest Rides is a true statement. Their lot was full, all the cars were clean and looking good. The staff was knowledgeable, attentive, courteous and responsive which translated into an enjoyable experience. Ask for Kathleen as she will take good care of you! I purchased a Honda CRV for my Son. He was excited and loves the car. It was detailed to the max. Looked great! We got a good deal and will definitely be back!


customer

5
Roscoe on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris the sales man was great. !He answered all my questions and even bought me lunch with his own money !!!If you go there ask for Chris Jennings !Thanks again Chris !.Doug the finance man , he worked his magic for me !Thanks again Doug I


good service

5
lamont goldman on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came from the springs got great help from Mario which the salesperson who help me get my gmc Yukon Denalie


2012 Hyundai Sonata

4.7
Quana Guiffre on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I found the car I wanted on Cars.com. Called and spoke to Chris Jennings, made an appointment and went to see the car. From start to finish, it was the easiest car deal I've ever made! He even went and got my mom and I some ice cream while we were waiting :). I love my new car and think Chris Jennings is THE best!


Outstanding

5
Phally Kent on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris was fantastic and so patience with me. He's great at his job and made it funand easy. Thank you so much for taking such excellent care of me.


Great Experience

5
Sarah on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lanny Smith is incredible!! He exceeded all of our expectations and got us a GREAT deal on our suv! He really took the time to listen and meet our desires. He is very hardworking and we plan on referring many people to him. Thanks Lanny, for making our experience an enjoyable one!!


Excellent Sales Rep!

5
Staci on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon Adrion was an excellent sales rep! He was fast, efficient, knowledgeable about the cars on the lot, and made the entire process fun! I would refer all my friends and family to sharpest rides and tell them to go see Brandon! Thank you for getting me in a new car! I love it!


Experiance

5
Chancy on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Dealer ship i been to. Theres no one like the sharpest rides. I contacted the office and ask questions. And right away they said come in we can help. No other dealer did that to me and my family. The Dealer made us feel happy and welcome. And took care of us in every way possible. I will be going back to that dealer in the future if he is still there. Thank you sharpest rides....


Brandon is great!

4.5
Nina on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Brandon was awesome! He was very helpful and was happy to show us every car we wanted to see with a great and fun attitude. I hate the car buying process but Brandon made it so easy and fun.


Great Experience!

5
Marco Inzunza on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a nice 2014 Subaru Outback. Frankie, was the nicest salesman. He was with us the whole time, on a busy august Saturday. He gave us the best deal he could find.


THE SHARPEST RIDES ROCKS!!!!

5
Raul Carbajal on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was absolutely amazing. My credit was horrible and KATHLEEN and PAULA were able to help me out with a fair deal and car that I actually wanted. I didnt have to settle for something i really didnt want and that meant the WORLD to me. The selection was amazing and everyone on staff was super friendly and welcoming. I would recommend The Sharpest Rides to any and everyone!


Great sales staff

5
Valerie on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kathleen was so helpful and knowledgeable from the moment we first called to ask about a car to the time we drove off the lot. She provided great service!


Class Act from Sales Team down to the Logo

5
Aaron Whincop on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lanny Smith is a class act! He was friendly and patient and even showed us around all the other buildings and even their vintage car collections. My son saved money to buy his first car. Lanny assisted us and we found a good used car in his price range. It wasn't perfect like a new car would be, but our expectations were to find a solid used car and negotiate a fair price with the dealer. We struck Gold at this dealer and struck out at 4 other dealers earlier in the day. The car needed some body repairs and we saw this as an opportunity to negotiate a fair price with the sales manager, Paul. He too was a gentleman and understood the importance of giving us a good deal so we can be returning customers. And Lanny went to bat for us and hit a home run. We talked them down to a fair price and bought the car. After buying the car, there were some minor maintenance repairs needed and we knew that prior to buying the car. You buy the car, 'as is', and have to keep that in mind during the entire process. I briefly met the owner of the dealership and shook his hand for having a great staff that provided my son with a wonderful car buying experience his first go around. I would go back to The Sharpest Rides again in the future. Just ask for Lanny and you can be rest assured that your car buying experience at The Sharpest Rides will lead you to writing a good review like I did.


Service Dept

5
Rau & Anabel on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Sia at service dept. You did such a great job in taking care of us with parts with our 2014 Dodge Journey . You where so patient & had a smile on your face the whole time thank you so much for that...


5 stars all the way!

5
Rachel Mendez on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a car through The Sharpest Rides and i absolutely love it! Paul Tinney made it easy for me to get in the car i wanted! Paul is by far my favorite salesman and i cant wait to car shop with him by my side again! Thanks PaulT. -Rachel


Awesome Dealer

4.3
Afterburner87 on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The Sharpest Rides is an AWESOME dealer and they really came through when they didn't have to. I purchased a SUV that was 18 months old and had less than 10k on it. Chrysler refused to do a factory recall as well as anything else on the SUV because it had been sold originally in Canada. I called the president of the dealership Kevin. Oddly enough his Cell phone number is on the website how many dealers do that these days? Kevin totally took care of it and resolved the situation to my complete satisfaction. Legally they didn't have to do anything but they totally made it right. I just want to say that it isn't a problem that defines a company it is how they resolve it. The best thing about this is they did absolutely nothing wrong Chrysler did yet The Sharpest Rides fixed it. If that doesn't define a company I don't know what does.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Afterburner87 on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Sharpest Rides is an AWESOME dealer and they really came through when they didn't have to. I purchased a SUV that was 18 months old and had less than 10k on it. Chrysler refused to do a factory recall as well as anything else on the SUV because it had been sold originally in Canada. I called the president of the dealership Kevin. Oddly enough his Cell phone number is on the website how many dealers do that these days? Kevin totally took care of it and resolved the situation to my complete satisfaction. Legally they didn't have to do anything but they totally made it right. I just want to say that it isn't a problem that defines a company it is how they resolve it. The best thing about this is they did absolutely nothing wrong Chrysler did yet The Sharpest Rides fixed it. If that doesn't define a company I don't know what does.


Thank You Luis Luna

5
Jeorgina on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at The Sharpest Rides was 5 stars. Recently I have purchased my second vehicle through The Sharpest Rides I truly have alot of confidence in the high quality of vehicles they sale at this location. I really want to give a huge shout out to Luis Luna for his extordinary knowledge of vehicles and amazing costumer service with high standards of professionalism. He was not only very helpful but also got me the car I needed for my family & took the time to make sure that I got the exact financing I wanted and needed this meant alot to me as I am a single mother on a budget. I highly recommend if you are looking into purchasing a new vehicle at The Sharpest Rides you wont be disappointed & definitely meet & talk with Luis Luna for he is the best. Thank you Luis Luna from my kids & I Jeorgina ( Jeorgiz )..


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Jermaine on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience, I would definitely send family and friends.


Great place to buy a car!

5
New Land Rover Owner on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a car from Nando at the Sharpest Rides about 3 weeks ago. He was amazing to work with! And I got the car of my dreams for a great price! I will definitely be calling him again when I need a car. Highly recommended!!


2012 Mercedes Sprinter Van

5
mercedes2012 on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I made a purchase of a 2012 Mercedes Sprinter. I purchased the vehicle from Kevin Sharp. My financing was arranged through USAA . I never test drove my vehicle until I drove it home the night of purchase. I have alot of trust and confidence in this dealership.They may sell 450 to 500 vehicles a month, but I know this to be true, Each and every customer is important.


Destiny Davis

5
Destiny Davis on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Miguel was the bomb .com! He answered all the important questions before we could even ask! He was so nice and worked with our budget made it work for us!


Perfect service, great cars

5
kelley on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

5 stars should tell you that I had my own guy check out my car it was a steal he said for what he was selling it for. Nick my sales guy was busy but still did what he needed to do, he let me take it to my car guy, after it checked out I had no choice to buy it, the owner Kevin, was not only amazing he was a great person, when someone like him owns a lot like this, and knows how it feels to be a average person trying to get a good deal and buy a car. you will not going wrong buying a car here., I have been nothing but happy and my car has been great and looks good. Don't think of going anywhere else it worth it to buy a good car the 1st time. Candice was a sweetheart and will get you thru the rough paper work you need to quickly. being a single women you can feel good about buying a car here


amazing service!!!!

5
Eilene on 04/18/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just recently bought a car with help from Audrey. I love it and am very excited to do business with them in the future!!!! Definitely recommended, they are really helpful and work with you.


Unprofessional and sleezy

1
coldwiifmatmsn.com on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

From the owner to the sleezy salesman this place is absolutely awful and their techs are incompetent and I wouldn't trust them washing a car. From being hung up by Kathleen Peterson who said she was busy with customers and stating lemon law does not apply to new cars. Dylan is completely unprofessional. Paul can't do anything. Raymondo their tech apparently quits according to the wannabe Tony Montano owner Kevin Sharp. Bought a MINI and had the brake light come on b/c Raymondo put on crappy pads and the sensor lines were hanging underneath the rear bumper. Had an actual certified dealer replace on their apparent 1k of work put into it stated on their invoice. Then, the engine completely blown less than 2k miles. Pistons 1,2, and 4 completely failed. Tech opened it up at Shomp MINI and the motor didn't even have the correct oil in it after so called fixing the brakes, rotors, sensors, and 80 point inspection which I replace within two months b/c the sensors were hanging of the bumper. Should have actual change the timing chain while they were at it and Shomp MINI stated it looked like a grenade blew up. STAY AWAY from this place. Went to meet with Kevin Sharp with my tech and was a no show. I have over 10k of repairs on a vehicle we spent around12k on. Brought in invoices, pictures, etc. and they are just talk. The owner simple stated your only your own, peace. This place is completely unprofessional and I've been dealing with a broken down car since Feb 9th and completely out of pocket for shotty work from this place. Smells like Big Macs. Steer Clear by all means!! They all are completely ducking me now and said go ahead and get your attorney involved as I was hung up on again. Complete liars and place is a scam. I would give this place negative stars but the lowest I could go was 1. Unreal.. BUYER BEWARE.


Great Sales! Thanks Again Paul Tinney!

5
Doug on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought my 2nd car from The Sharpest Rides. With that being said, this place is awesome!!!! They express the real meaning of costumer service. No pressure, unless of course you are in a hurry. ( Thanks Paul Tinney) They are willing and ABLE to make great deals happen!! Just one complaint (that I know they will make right). Detail Shop scraped my back window sticker upon delivery with a real razor instead of a plastic one and lefted over 50 scratches!!!!


Excellent Experience

5
JS on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Sharpest Rides has a huge lot filled with all late model cars that appear to be in excellent condition. Although a little overwhelming at first, Doug quickly showed me to the car I had found on line. His friendly, low key demeanor was very welcome in a business that is not typical of that type of salesperson. While I looked at the car, he stood by to answer any questions, and checked with others if he wasn't able to answer a particular question. He quickly responded to my requests without any excuses and made the entire experience very comfortable. I am now a very satisfied owner of the car I had found on the internet. Thank you, Doug.


Pushy pushy pushy

1
Anna on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

Made one inquiry and received four calls, two voicemails, and three text messages. Incredibly pushy sales person who ensured I would never be back.


Thanx For Putting The Fun Back In The Car Business

5
Michelle Gerber on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks for putting the fun back in the buying process!!! We recently came to The Sharpest Rides & was tentative about it because of past experiences buying a used car. It was to our amazement that it was one of the BEST EXPERIENCES that we had ever had.From our salesman,Lanny Smith,to the management. Lanny went out of his way to help us & took the time without rushing or any high pressure. Kudos to the gang over there & keep up what you're doing.The other nice thing we learned that Lanny showed us the new service facility due to open in May. Thanks again Lanny and if you're looking for a vehicle with a Great selection,go see Lanny and The Sharpest Rides.He'll take the time you need and make sure you get a good deal.Michelle and Ron


Great place to buy a car. They work hard to get y

4
Jeanette Castillo on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I bought a Chevy Equinox. And I love my new car. I do have to say a big thank you to or salesmen Chris Jennings. For working with me us.


Horrible service

1
Mguer on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Horrible service. Very rude salesman. Don't recommend this place to anyone


Great customer service

5
CarmenVR on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon was very helpful sense the minute I walked into the dealership, I told him about the car I was looking for and he knew what car right away. I changed my mind on the car but he was very helpful through the process of making sure I walked out with a car I liked he gave me a great deal with my new car I would definitely recommend The Sharpest Rides ask for Brandon he is the guy to go with.


Amazing Auto Service center

4.8
kionna s on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Manny in the service center is by far one of the best employees here he went above and beyond to please me in my services needed. I had to get the GPS installed and get the seats cleaned that had mudd when purchasing, as well as fixing the headlight and tire pressure. My salesman didn't put any of that in the service needed besides the GPS but Manny went out of his way to get that done for me and keep me comfortable while waiting for services to be done. I give him a 100% overall and will come back and work with him for my 2012 Kia Sportage


Excuse the delay, Caught up loving the new ride!!

5
Ja'Nae on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It may have taken me a few days to get to the review, but trust me, by no means does that diminish my absolute happiness with a spur of the moment decision on that Thursday afternoon. I, like a lot of people I know, love owning a vehicle but am no fan of the buying process. In fact, after the suffocation of a prior "interested" appointment for my dream truck... I took to looking at Offer Up for a new ride and swore off dealerships all together. It's funny, I always drive by the two -catch your eye- cars parked on Evans and never really gave much thought beyond admiration for the eye candy. But between these being in constant view, the radio constantly raving, and my lack of trust in the internet scene being used but the internet being right there open in the laptop on my lap... I figured why not look. I didn't find the Nissan Titan I was looking for on the page but the overall "shiny" factor drew me in by the sheer range available. And then I saw her, that beauty, the 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE Turbo. If you know me, you know I am not a car girl normally but having been privileged enough to drive around my bosses (same model/year but the TDI version)... Contact me please!! That price!? After the sticker shock I was still recouping from on the last dealer run. How could I not? From the moment I left to lunch and the perfectly timed phone call 6 minutes later-to her shock factor in the sheer beauty and performance just pulling it up for me to test drive; which was a mirror image of mine when borrowed my bosses. I was meant to be here: at this place, in this car, cruising with Audrey as if I already owned the car. Audrey, you my friend, changed my whole attitude towards purchasing a vehicle at a car dealership. It was not overwhelming or pressuring at all. No anxiety whatsoever! I seriously forgot we were on a test drive or that we had just met. Both of us sharing the same view that everything happens for a reason, will not hesitate to tell you that this was fate! We both knew that car was the one yet she even went out of her way to search the inventory of their sister store to accommodate my "day dreaming" choice (Titan) and found it for me too. Never in a million years did I think I would choose any other vehicle over my dream truck and it was not even a factor of the price, as she found me an affordable one too... But that car was mine the moment I sat in it. She kept it relaxed, honest, and fun. We spent more time laughing and figuring out the million and one ways we could be twins and when it came down to decision, I had never felt more confident in her truly putting forth everything she could to get me the best deal for both my trade in and the new purchase. And the deal made... was SWEEEEETTTT!!! Audrey and "The Man" did everything in their power to make my day!! And the paperwork process... who likes paperwork? Even that part, she made sure I was set up with another winning personality and it was more laughing and bouncing around in excitement like a child all over again versus grumbling over another signature, another pen. I have been raving about Audrey, my experience, and my new car ever since. Special shout out to the Sharpest Rides! From the overall very impressive awe factor when you pull up to the lot and especially to having a team of people who love people and still get paid versus sharks hunting their next meal. That Thursday really was a pivotal moment in my life after a rough run with my baby (my Jeep Patriot - I still love ya girl) and needing to get away from the black cloud I felt had come about after a series of unfortunate events that surrounded her. To realigning the stars, and to even finally showing me the reward that comes from pursuing the American dream and allowing ourselves to be rated by another number. I am beyond proud, can't even express how happy, and definitely looking forward to drinks with Audrey and the crew, because not only did I get an amazing car, I found me a new friend for life!!


Manny and the crew & Devon

5
Bernie on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Truck needed work done and Manny & the crew took care of me they even put brand new tinted windows also Devon was able to make sure i had a loaner truck being i had to haul tools for my Job..all around good service.. thanks


Sharpest Rides Adventure

5
Rob from Denver on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

During my due diligence for buying a used car, my website excursions kept going back to Sharpest Rides. They had the best and cleanest selection of new and used inventory than, quite frankly, everyone else I looked at, including the lot that shall not be named on 64th and Federal. I talked to Audrey at the outset and from the first I somehow trusted her professionalism and personal empathy. When I went in the next day I tested one car, laid out a purchasing plan for that car, and was granted a very, very reasonable interest rate for the loan. After a tiny bit of waterboarding by Wael, who is hilarious and might get that joke, I drove off the lot in a nice Cadillac SRX. I am a second generation Denver Native and I will be singing the praises of The Sharpest Rides around the campfires for a long time. They are the largest privately owned dealership in Denver, moving 500 plus vehicles a month. And from my personal experience, I know why. I couldnt recommend Audrey or John any more.


Raymundo, Manny, and Devon

5
Jon on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys were great quick and efficient. I would recommend to buy a car here these guys really stand behind their product.


Junior Was the Best

5
Josh the Bugman on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Junior was awesome, helpful, friendly and overall very knowledgable. He knew a lot about the car I was interested in and was able to answer all my questions. Gave me great advice and went above and beyond to really help me with everything I needed. I will always be a loyal customer!


Poor customer service

2.6
Mike967 on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I was really disappointed with the service I received after I purchased my car. The remote key didn't work and I figured that is was the battery, but I was completely fried. I called three times and was told that they couldn't help me. I guess I won't be recommending The Sharpest Rides to any friends or family.


Lacking in good bussiness integrity

1.5
Jay Ess on 12/20/2015

Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

This dealer is of the type that specializes in less than good credit and less than fully prepared or knowledgeable and probably younger ( more emotional?) buyers. ( I would be the opposite of all three) After looking at a very specific car and haveing them appraise my trade ( the offer was very low ball ) This dealer did a total of SIX credit inquiries. Six is at least 5 more that they needed! One was on Sunday, two days after I was at the dealership. We could agree on numbers primarily due to the very low offer the made for my trade in, and they only move a very little from there advertised special price, that was at best high average. Later the same day and Saturday I received three more offers from other dealers each of them above what Sharpest Rides offered and even the lowest was more that 30% higher. The overall experience was just OK, the sales guy was knowledgeable and of course very personable and friendly. There was no fullon high pressure but was increasing and the typical Mashugana of a used car dealer ship was lurking. Once it started; they did keep trying to "trip" the car and want me dive it for the day or the weekend to "make sure it did not sell" that kind of left me with a less than comfortable impression and I left the dealership to look at other locations and cars. The dealership is self was crowed, not really clean or well cared for and was far less than first class for sure. While they had one of the top cars on my short list primarily due to millage and the color combination, I will still avoid doing business with the Sharpest Rides, as this lack of integrity ( 6 hard inqureis on my Credit created a Fraud alert via my ID protection) is not something I will support by spending my dollars. I would aviod this dealer or at least go only if well informed on the value of your trade and the price of the cars you are interested in. Don't let them due a credit check unless you are really ready to buy.


JB is the best!

5
Ellie on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

JB helped us find a new vehicle and wow I was very impressed with such great customer service. I was unsure what car I wanted to get but Jb helped us find the perfect car for our family needs. The process was smooth something I had never experienced before. I would love to recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go in and ask for Jb they will not be disappointed!


sharpest rides .com

4.7
Alex M on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Looking for a good car at a good price so I came to Sharpest Ride where French was so nice and went above and beyond to find us the perfect car. He was very patient and helpful. I will continue to be a loyal customer


Great!

5
Evelyn S. on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to purchase a vehicle! Experienced great customer service. I had the pleasure to work with Fernando Garcia. He is truely an awesome salesman and will get you what you need/want! HE ROCKS!!!


The Best Team Around

0
Maria Parker on 11/29/2015

They have the best team in Denver. Audrey was sooo wonderful to work with and went above and beyond to find me the right car. Everyone there was extremely considerate and helpful in the buying process, especially Julian and Candice. Purchasing a car can be stressful, and they do their best at making the process go as smooth as possible.


Jayse at The Sharpest Rides

5
Tim on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jayse did a great job for his first day on the job. He knew exactly where to look for each variety of cars. Was very helpful and had interesting imputes on each topic.


The Best Sales man in the car business is here

5
Anthony on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we came to the sharpest rides looking for a car Luis Luna helped us out by getting an amazing car we have never had this amazing service at other dealer ship till we came here with him he is a great sales man and he helped us out really good. I totally recommend this place and go see Luis Luna he will go and beyond to get you in a car..


Service Departement

5
Priscilla Hernandez on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The guys over in the service department are just AWESOME! Every time I go in there, they make me laugh and they are so nice. I would like to give a shout out to Emmanuel Borjon, Devin Marzan and Raymundo Ortiz for dealing w me calling everyday to check on my car. I probably annoyed the crap out of them but every time I called they were so nice and gave me updates on my baby Mallow. Not only that but since my car was in the shop for a week (not too long) they went out of their way to provide me with a loner car. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! I'll be bringing by that fresh fruit tart soon ;) THANK YOU TSR!!


Terrible

1
Stafoya0201 on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Shouldn't go here. Sold me a lemon an tried to give me 4000 less than what I paid 6 weeks ago. Sales men are rude an cocky. An make you feel bad if you can't come up with a down payment. Worst car buying experience I've ever had.


denied

1
tazrulz69 on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I got denied due to I work thru a temp to hire company and they wouldn't even do it with a co signer


Fantastic! Bruce is amazing!!

5
Shannon on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Experience was great! I knew which car I wanted before I got there and Bruce was great! They were super busy and sold several cars! I would totally go back! Bruce was great too!


Best Car lot

5
Abby on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time buyer, and Luis Luna walked me through the entire process from start to finish. I would highly recommend working with him!!


great service, excellent customer service,

0
mari on 11/14/2015

very patient, friendly, n helpful representative, will deffinately refer the sharpest rides to friends n family,


Service Department

4.7
Tl Hamilton on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Less than a week after I purchased my car from the sharpest rides it stopped on my way to work one day. Thankfully the problem was minor. The service tech Manny took the time to communicate with me during the entire process and wouldn't release the car until he was 100% sure the issues were resolved! It was a great experience. Thank Manny!


Awesome customer service

0
Jamal on 11/11/2015

Awesome awesome experience! Audrey is a pleasant, laid back no pressure sales rep she was hands down the best sales rep I have ever encountered. I'm just coming out of bankruptcy and am looking to re-establish my credit. Last week I told her my situation, she was straight forward and told me what car price range, mileage, certain year, make and models to look for so she could make it happen. I listened went back and put my ducks in a row and a week later she put me into the exact car I wanted with a lower interest rate and with a monthly payment less than expected! Man I cant tell you how appreciative I am for her direct approach, I had been shopping that whole day for a vehicle and had been to 5 dealerships and had been given the run around on price and payments and all of them ended up giving me a payment at or above my max that I wanted to pay. Audrey your an asset to your company and they should value you as much your customer service is second to none! So for anyone who actually reads these reviews I recommend you go down to SHARPEST RIDES and see Audrey where customer service and your satisfaction come before the bottom line.


Audrey is fantastic!

4.3
Darla on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We went not knowing what to expect- and were extremely satisfied! Audrey is The Best. She helped us find a safe, economical and STYLISH car for our 18 year old. She got us new tires and low-rate financing with our son on the loan - so he can build his credit. In and out, 2 hours. Easy. Go there and ask for Audrey!


Great No Pressure Experience

5
J.D. Madrid on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have heard their ads on the radio and decided to check them out. I looked at the website 1st to target a few vehicles that I wanted to see and be prepared when I get there. When I arrived, I was greeted by Rogelio who was very friendly. I told him what I wanted and he showed me them. I filled out the credit app for my 1st choice and then he took me for a test while they ran my credit. Got back and was told that I was approved! Fantastic! This is the smoothest and quickest trip to a dealership that I have ever had. Rogelio was very knowledgeable and didn't pressure me at all while I took a moment to call my wife and discuss with her. While I was waiting for my turn with finance, Kevin the owner came down and introduced himself and told me that the vehicle that I got was a gret one that he had driven himself. Overall a great experience and I will never buy anywhere else!


devin fowler

3.2
devin on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

the guys were real nice and tried hard to make sure it was the car I wanted.


Chauncey from the sharpest rides

5
Stephanie on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealer helped me out a lot. He took his time. He was very good with providing information and was very courteous. We were able to get the SUV we wanted and more importantly fitted our family. Would highly recommend.


They will get you done!!!!!

5
Dave on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to the dealership and I was backwards on my current car, I had a pre approval threw my own bank and after talking to Luis Luna, He told me he can get me a better interest rate with minimum money down and carry the negative equity over from my car to the new one. I'm not going to lie I left I walked out on him and told him no thank you. After talking to my bank they couldn't help me out as I thought they could because of my negative equity, like Luis said he would. So I called him and told him without me being there he had my permission to run my credit and see what he can do. Well he called me back with-in 30 minutes and got me a approval I couldn't say no to. I recommend this dealership to everyone and go see Luis Luna he does work miracles...


Ziggy was great!

4.8
alg1970 on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i worked with a guy named ziggy he went above & beyond. He even went out as far as to give me a ride when it was time for me to pick up my car.


Brandon and Erick at The Sharpest Rides

5
Eric on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon helped me get a great deal on a suburu 2002 2.5RS with 82 thousand miles ! Love the car and would most definitely recommend this dealership to my friends .


Best car lot

5
Ashley Lloyd on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy I was referred to Luis Luna at The Sharpest Rides. He made sure I was well taken care of from the moment I walked on the lot. I wasn't sure how buying my first car would go, but they all made the experience very smooth and professional. I was never unsure of what was going on through out the process. I walked in told them what I wanted , we test drove the car and I was approved! They made sure I got in a nice safe reliable car!


The SHARPEST Rides

4.7
Marina on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This has been a rough year for me, making it difficult to get into a vehicle. My husband passed away leaving me with all the bills to myself. A friend of mine got her car from here so I thought why not try and see what they have to offer. This has been the best car buying experience I have had! Kathleen and John were great. They didn't rush me, and had the vehicle ready for me to look at and test drive for myself. They went above and beyond to get me into something today. I felt like they were really working for me and not just trying to get a sale. I definitely will recommend The Sharpest Rides to anyone looking to get into a nice car. I am excited to be going home in my new ride. Thank you guys for everything you have done to help me.


Martin and Chauncey at The Sharpest Rides

5
Kirk and Michelle on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sharpest rides has been the best experience buying and looking for a new vehicle and we would refer them to anybody the experience was 100 percent perfect and we look forward to returning in the future.


Sharp Services

5
melissa on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

when I thought I was out of options John Carlin was there. Thank you Sharpest Rides!!!


Nando Garcia - Amazing Customer Service/Attention

5
Reena S. on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nando was the first person to help us when we first walked into the dealership. He knew we weren't too keen on buying a car at the moment, just browsing, but he still kept interest and showed us all the cars we asked to look at knowing we may not actually buy a vehicle. He was there for the entire process, answered all our questions, made us feel at ease, and helped with any requests/questions we had. Never have I met a more qualified, professional, and genuine sales associate. I highly recommend him and Sharpest Rides for your next vehicle purchase.


Amazing!!!

5
Sandra1995 on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my 2013 Malibu from the sharpest rides and I love it! Audrey did an amazing job helping me out. I'm a first time car buyer and she stood by me every step of the way. She did everything possible for me to get the car that I wanted! If you want great coustmor service and a job well done go to Audrey at The Sharpest Rides!


Our new place to buy cars!!

4
zangelatails on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very clean lot and cars. There not your typical salesman. No suits no ties and thats nice. We ususally get our cars from another smaller lot and we have been happy with them but we thought we would give Sharpest Rides a try. We are glad we did. All the guys are really nice. Lets not forget they are still car salesman but made us feel welcome. They worked out a great deal for us. I am really impressed with the cars that they had. They were clean, newer, and in great shape. They have many many differant types of cars for sell at all differant prices. there is something for everyone at whatever price you can afford. If you are looking for a used car dont let the location or lack of stuffy suits stop you from going. Kevin, Paul, and John are great and will really help you out.


Amazing service!

0
Brittany on 10/04/2015

Went in to see Paula, she was very busy but she had another man take care if us. Today was the smoothest application and approval process I have ever had. Usually when buying a car you give them a price and you go back and forth until you settle on something. That was not the case at sharpest rides. We told them out price and they made it happen first try. My credit isnt great but they worked with us and we drove off in a 2013 charger. Wish I could remember our sales associates name! This place is amazing. I was asked multiple times if I needed water, coffee or just to see if i had been helped. Great company!


Great experience, no hassle easy buying process

5
Gerald Bray on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paula definetly did a great job and got me my dream car , no hassle easy buying process . I'll definetly be back . If you want I great experience buying a vehicle go see Paula at sharpest rides.


Terrence at The Sharpest Rides

5
Mike on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

our buying experience was very stress free and no pressure got the deal we wanted and very happy with the buying process highly recommend him and thank you.


Service Department

5
Happy with my Infiniti on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just wanted to thank Manny at The Sharpest Rides for his impeccable customer service with my car repairs. He went above and beyond to help me figure out my problem while I was on the road traveling last week. We temporarily fixed the problem until I could get my Infiniti into their shop for proper repairs. These guys got me in and out and ready to go. Often times we need to count on our car peeps for things and I am grateful to the Sharpest Rides. Great service here and I highly recommended the Sharpest Rides for any service repairs. Thanks again Manny!! Yvonne Sprague


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

4.7
Francisco E on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon was a pleasure to work with and has great costumer service skills.


Service and Sales

5
LizM123 on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my car from The Sharpest Rides and they got me into a great BMW X5. And when I needed a little service done, their service Dept went above and beyond to make sure my car was running like new! Ray, their Service Manager took such care of my car like it was his own car. In fact, from the owner, Kevin Sharp, to Nick Aragon the sales rep, and Ray in Service, they made me feel like family. They truly care about their customers even after the sale.. If you are not at least checking out The Sharpest Rides as they have a huge selection of every vehicle on the road. Then you are not doing your due diligence in finding the best car, for the best price and they will service your car like no other service dept. they are top notch and the only place to go for your next vehicle and continued service!! Liz Micek


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Danielle and Corey on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have honestly never trusted buy here pay here car dealerships due to lack of quality, honesty and trust. The Sharpest Rides shouldn't be considered such in my opinion. It is very obvious that this establishment has exceeded the goal of making a good name. Buying a nice SUV has never been easier especially with the great pricing. Thank you Brandon for all of your time and dedication!


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

4
Jessica on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Overall I had a good experience with The Sharpest Ride. The experience over the phone was not as good as the in-person service. I was late getting to my appointment, but Brandon was still able to help me without a wait. He grabbed the car I wanted to test drive, and we were off. I asked a lot of questions, and Brandon was able to answer them all. He was very honest about the business model so I knew what I was buying. In the end, I ended up purchasing the vehicle that I had seen online. The prices can't be beat and Brandon does a good job with his customers. Definitely check this place out if you're looking for used.


French at The Sharpest Rides

5
JC and Penny on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

French was knowledgeable of the car we were buying and courteous polite and respectful I would recommend anyone to him! Thanks Sharpest


Brandon and Lanny at The Sharpest Rides

5
Precious and Tony on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a cool experience. only thing is you tell them your price range and they still go over on what is reasonable for you.


GOOD DEALS AT SHARPEST RIDES

5
Mike Flynn on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Myron was a pleasure to work with. Great car buying experience!!!


Just boughy new car

4.7
myfantasia on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kathleen was wonderful to work with everything went well. \ Thanks for all the help Debra Engle


Went above & Beyond

4.8
Shayna Cruz on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Needless to say Mr. Kevin Sharp stands 100% behind his dealership and has exceeded all expectations !!! I had an issue and brought it to attention of Mr. sharp and resolved this matter within hours!!! Thank you Kevin Sharp for your genuine and upmost care and concern for me and my family !!! If you are looking for a good car and an actual owner who is hands on and cares SHARPEST RIDES IS THEEEEE PLACE TO GO!!!! Thank you again Kevin, Lenny , and the sharpest rides!!!


Great service

5
Daniel on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service they worked with me to get a good car for a good price!


Buying a car was easy!

5
Moe on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the opportunity to work with Martin on our 07/30 visit. He made the buying process easy! I had lots of questions and the service was above and beyond. I recommend sharpest rides to anyone looking for a sharp ride or a vehicle in the future!


Martin the dealer at Sharpest Rides

4.2
Mercedes Benz S500 on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Just wanna give Matin the guy who got us in a Mercedes Benz S500 . His customer service and they way handled everything was on point. He made sure all the extra stuff that needed to be to the car was handled like the windshield, radio and detail was part of the deal. We also went back about a two weeks later and are car had a slow leak in one of the tires, and he help us with that . Thanks to Martin and the service department for taking good care of us. I recommend highly to go to Sharpest Rides and ask for Martin. Believe he'll take care of all hour needs !


Wael and Kathleen at The Sharpest Rides

4.5
Greg Dixon on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I wanna thank The Sharpest Rides for hooking me up with my Dream Car, A BMW 335 IX. They went above and beyond to get me in my new car and Im so blessed for Kathy going out of her way to get me rollin in style. Thanx Sharpest Rides.


Service Dept

4.8
JoannaCaballero on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought a car at Sharpest Rides and the car got new brakes. The service dept were very friendly and return my phone call at a timely manner as promised. I also greatly appreciate all their patience with my kiddos. The parts for the car were ordered immediately and the staff was very helpful in answering all my questions. Thank you Manny Borjon and all the Service dept. You guys have a great team, keep it up!


Al Robles - Excellent Customer Service

5
Bob Maloney on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently purchased a vehicle for our 21 year old son and we worked with Al Robles. We could not be HAPPIER. We walked the lot many times and spoke with several employees and everyone was amazing. We finally settled in with Al and he stayed with us for the duration. Our experience was amazing. Al was knowledgeable, patient, kind, caring and really wanted us to find the right fit and not the most expensive fit. We appreciate the non-pressured way Al handled our purchase. I would recomment The Sharpest Ride and Al Robles to eveyone. THANK YOU AL!


Easy, no hassle sales.

4.3
Amber on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The Sharpest Rides handled my trade in over the phone so I didn't have to spend hours away from my newborn. My salesman, Jesus Rueda, got me pre-approved and provided accurate quotes over the phone in about an hour. He handled my purchase quickly with no nonsense. I highly suggest you contact Jesus to purchase your next car.


Kirk at The Sharpest Rides

5
Sandra on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service, very patient and helpful. Very polite, I have found the perfect car and it all thanks to Kirk. All employees are great made me feel welcomed every time. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. To whom it may concern, Sandra Rea


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Veronica on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon was an excellent assistant for my process in buying my first car. He helped me find exactly what I wanted and did not make me feel overwhelmed or pressured into buying something too expensive. I will recommend him to a lot of my friends.


Service department

5
Ron Avery on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2005 Mustang and had a transmission problem. Ray, Joel, Manny and the whole service department gave me great service. Exceptional customer service as well. I would recommend sharpest rides to anyone looking for a car. Ron Avery


great service..

5
Daniella Castillo on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great customer service will definitely recommend jesus rueda...


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

4.7
Adam on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brandon was very helpful kept in contact through whole process 5 star customer service


Great Customer Service Very Professional

5
Vincent on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wael he did a great job of working with us to get us the car we wanted. He was honest and fair and worked with us to ensure that we were happy with our decision. He was nice and friendly while showing us the car and signing the paperwork. Buying a car can be a stressful decision but he made it easy and took the stress away by listening to the customers needs and doing what he could to make it happen.


Service Department

5
Missy on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The team at The Sharpest Rides are very friendly, professional and really treat each customer with respect and understanding.


wonderfull experience

5
JT on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had broken down and traded up to a better model the buying process was simple and the sales staff was exceptional closer inspection of the drivetrain revealed some issues and they were more than willing to foot the bill at no cost to me. my salesman was a dedicated individual who passed shortly after selling me the car, and i beleive he was the most helpfull and fair salesman ive ever dealt with his loss is a loss for the car sales community. raymundo, manny and joel were very knowledgeable and did evrything possible to ensure my satisfaction. a great experience and a customer for life. JT


Service Dept/Manny Borjon

5
KatieC on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Manny was great at keeping me updated with the progress of my vehicle repairs. He has fully explained the repairs to me so that I can understand what work has been completed. I would definitely speak to Manny again if I have any further issues.


GREAT EXPERIENCE

5
ROBERT P. on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WHAT AN EXPERIENCE HERE AT THE SHARPEST RIDES. EVERYONE IN THE SERVICE DEPT. WAS EXCEPTIONAL IN CUSTOMER SERVICE AND TAKING CARE OF MY CAR. WOW! THE SALES WERE EXCELLENT AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE DEALERSHIP WAS INCREDIBLE. I WILL BE RECOMMENDING THEM TO EVERYONE! THANK YOU SHARPEST RIDES!!!


Service Department- Emmanuel

4.5
Breca Natt on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brought My 2010 Ford Mustang in for a trivial but inconvenient windshield wiper repair. Joel was able to squeeze me in earlier than scheduled due to it being a safety issue, and I greatly appreciate it. Took a little time due to diagnosing the true problem "motor" so that would be my only con. Once the part was received, I was right out the door. Hopefully I am good to go from here on out, and I can go and enjoy my new purchase!


"amazing"

5
"AbbyM" on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I purchased my Volkswagen beetle with them and had it serviced recently with the AMAZING help of AL(great individual to go to) and Manny, the managers there were great help to me, I couldn't of asked for a better service from anyone else. My VW is great and working thanks to their help and effort to getting it done.


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
shaniqua on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon is real nice guy. great people and customer skills.... I felt like he answered all my questions and provided a great of Information I that I had no clue of... very professional as well I really like his attitude you can tell he loves his job.


Service Review

5
David G on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall good service. Thanks to Emmanuel Borjon he was able to find the problem and get my car running the way it should


Ignition problem on purchased car repair

5
Scott T on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After purchasing my car. I started having problems with the car not starting. The car is an excellent vehicle and I've been happy with it from the start except the problem with it not starting every time. I contacted Joel in the service department, he took immediate interest is correcting the problem and had me bring the vehicle in right away. I am impressed with the professional manner in which this was handled. My car was repaired the same day, free of charge.


Easy To Work With

4.7
Lou M on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We found TheSharpestRides.com while looking online for a nice used Subaru Outback Limited. Sharpest Rides had a great inventory of really nice cars, and they had the car we wanted. We called, talked to Dennis and were able to make a deal over the phone. aAfter sending a few photos of our 2002 Outback we even got a decent offer on it as a trade in. Next time I'm in the market for a car I'll be checking TheSharpestRides.com.


Service Department

5
Amber Rox on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Manny Borjon was very nice, professional and fixed the problem with my car. I am very happy and satisfied with his service. I recommend his service to anyone who needs there car looked at. He will take care of you.


Service Department

4.2
Robbie on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our buying experience with Sharpest Rides has been a pleasure. Once the vehicle was purchased I worked with Emmanuel (Manny) the service adviser on a couple of items needed to finish our deal. Manny is a pleasure to work with and went out of his way (just in a day's work) to be sure the correct parts were received and issue taken care of. I'll be using these guys to service my Ride from here on. I recommend this dealership without hesitation.


Good expirence

2.8
Patricia Guzman on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

good customer service by some of the employees. Poor by others over all good experience.


Service Department

5
Rita on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Emmanuel and Joel in the service department were quick, professional and friendly and I was very satisfied with the service at Sharpest Rides as a whole. And Brandon in the sales department was pretty awesome too!!


Service department Emmanuel Borjon

5
The Sharpest Rides on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Manny has helped me out in an excess amount of ways with everything ive needed done on my vehicle, i really appreciate evrything hes done for me and i would recommend him to anyone i know that needs car help.


Very friendly staff

4.3
Junior on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

just bought a car from these guys, no credit but they were able to help me out! would definitely recommend these guys!!


Billy Schoengarth

4.3
Billy on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Just want to thank Jr, who did a great job for us. We looked at a lot of vehicles at various dealerships, but Jr did a great job, getting us a great car, at a great price. Next time I'm in the market for a car, I will go back to Jr.


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Sala on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon was our Rep. for the day and he was very helpful from the start. He not only provided all,important details on the vehicle he suggested more. Overall, very helpful and professional.


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Scott on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recieved quick attentive service, found the vehicle I wanted and was helped with the financing. No Problems. I enjoyed working with Brandon.


Best dealership in Denver!!

5
Ben m. on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the best experience with The Sharpest Rides. The service was awesome, with the salesmen all the way to the service guys. I had a little problem with my horn. I took it in and I took it in to have it looked at. I had it fixed and I was in and out no questions asked. I would recommend this place to any one!


Daizhon Sanders

4.5
Daizhon Sanders on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jesus was very helpful in getting me into what I needed right away.


Love my new R8!!!!!!

5
Salem A. on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paul T in sales and Candace in finance made the car deal very easy and they were very helpful. I have purchased a Camaro here before and now the R8. I would recommend the Sharpest Rides to anyone looking for a great deal!


service department

5
Nicole Westbrooks on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Emmanual "manny" Borjon was awesome his customer service skills where top notch when it came to empathizing with me not having an appointment a perfect 10 no doubt. He needs a raise.


If u need to buy a car, go see Al!

4.3
Jo Ann Sarmiento on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I just bought a Jeep Liberty from Al and he was great! We were there for about 7 hours, and he made the experience fun and enjoyable! He listened to what I was was looking for and what i liked and he never pushed me to try something out of my price range which I really appreciated! I teat drove 3 different vehicles and almost gave up but Al went out of his way to find me the car that I loved! Great job Al! You deserve a raise!


Thanks Sharpest Rides

5
ELena on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time buying experience went not a quick as I would of hoped for. I think from the beginning they should mention all the required documents so there's more time to "shop" instead of ":waiting". The dealers that took over and jumped in were very personable and helpful. They found us a car that was more fit to our lifestyle and around our price range. The dealers here are very nice and will try to find you something you can take home and be satisfied with. Nice cars of course!!


best service ever!!

5
hector gonzalez on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

im a first time buyer but the people here helped me get this done so easy, they gave me many options all of them good. I will definetly recommend this place to my friends and family, great service.


Just wanted to thank the sharpest rides salesman

5
Loretta on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I cannot think of a better place to buy but The Sharpest Rides everyone there is amazing they guy me threw the process slowly and they were really honest I didn't feel at no time pressure please if your looking for a vehicle please contact The Sharpest Rides


Customer review

5
Alicia on 04/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mario was very helpful and in our process of buying our 2014 Dodge Ram. Overall the service was great we would give it a 5 star excellent, and would defiantly would come back with the same great experience.


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
John on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon gave great honest customer service! very knowledgeable on the vehicles..and listened to my needs.. good experience


Great buying experince

5
Veronica and George ortega on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I had A great purchase experience with The sharpest rides we were approved financing immediately and are sales rep was Dennis Kirsch and he was very professional and even washed are vehicle after purchase loved the inventory that the dealership had We would recommend The sharpest rides to are friends and family


96 GMC Jimmy

4.5
Dave Swanson on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Darryl made the deal happen and Kathline did the leg-work. I highly recomend this place to anyone.


The best dealership in Denver!

5
Mark aka MGB on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Wow! I love this car dealership! I am a returning customer. Traded in my car. Got top dollar for my trade $$$. Found a car that I wanted immediately. My salesman Brandon was so cool! He was patient and respectful throughout the entire process. Candace did the financing for me and got me great rates and terms. This dealership functions as a large family unit. I WILL BE BACK for my 3rd car soon enough ;) thank you Sharpest Rides and fam!


These guys (and gals) are great!

4.7
Drew on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike, Candy, and Kathlyne did a great job getting me the car I wanted. The financing portion was super simple and the salesman Mike has it perfect customer service skills. If you come in here, you have to ask for Mike!


SERVICE DEPARTMENT

5
Jacob Medina on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wanted to say the service we received from the sharpest rides was excellent. Emmanuel Borjon was very professional. Considered us in every step of the process in repairing our vehicle. The communication was great and the service was once again excellent. Because of Mr. Borjon excellent customer service, we will be back for our next vehicle. Thank you again Jacob Medina and Catalina


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Brent on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GOOD JOB!!! The customer service we received was great and made our car buying experience pleasant. Would recommend Sharpest Rides to other people looking to buy a used or new vehicle.


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

4.7
Juan on 03/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you want to buy a car, Brandon is the guy you need to have your new car.


Great overall experience

4.8
james on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was a really busy weekend and they got us in and out pretty quickly once they found the truck we wanted to see. Paperwork and financing was simple and employees were very friendly.


My husband Is happy to have his new Suburban!

4.7
Jennifer and Johnathan Ewing on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had come to look at a Suburban that my husband had saw online. We test drove the SUV and my husband was very happy about this vehicle and wanted it. Well lets just say he got his wish with the help of Dennis Kirsch. Waiting to drive off was a little painful because we had our 2 and a half year old with us but all and all we are happy to have something that better suits our family. All of the staff here at the Sharpest Rides were very friendly and helpful.


Bad turned to good

5
Kenneth Blackmon on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I first came in to look at some cars, I found one i really liked and when my salesman Nando Garcia went to track down the keys, another salesman came and took the car from right in front of us while we were waiting to get a test drive! Upset, I was leaving on a very bad note, until nando chasded me down. Because of his customer service I ended up purchasing a car. Him and everyone else besides the original sales thief, turned the entire situation around. I am very happy with how they took care of me after that. A bad experience turned into a great one, thanks to nando. I will buy from here again and refer others!


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Mickel on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought a few vehicles in my day and I have found this to be the best experience yet. No pressure and lots of customer service. I would recommend these guys to anyone.


Great Sharpest Rides

5
JuanGutierrez on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. First time buying a car, and the experience was really great for me. I would recommend it to all my friends and family. I really look forward to coming down for my next purchase.


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Breca on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon was courteous, helpful, and patient. I fully understand the job of a dealer and ultimately the goal behind a visit, but I did not feel any pressure to make a purchase at the end of the day. I feel at ease regarding my decision, and I am in love with my new Mustang! I will be sending further business his way.


JB and Mario were excellent

4.3
The Martinez's on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

There is the stigmata that used car sales people are the worst kind of people in the world. This ideology was changed for me since my recent purchase at The Sharpest Rides. Mario started helping us out and JB was the icing on the cake. She didn't just tell us what we wanted to hear. She was upfront, honest, and extremely personable. They understood our position and didn't adjust us to the situation, but adjusted the situation to us. She is also very funny. :)


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Brett on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, great prices. Brandon was beyond helpful!


service department

4.5
LR littleton on 03/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

heard about sharpest ride through k.b.p.i. found a car i wanted and they worked with me to get it. Had one issue and it needed service, adrean and many in service were great and got every thing handled. thanks for everything sharpest ride


Service Department, Adrian Romero

5
Kodi Jarvis on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adrian went above and beyond the normal level of customer service. He is an an asset to The Sharpest Rides! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle without hassle. Thanks again!!


great experience with Paul T at the sharpest rides

5
melissa on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience here was awesome, they helped us find the perfect car for us. The customer service was great!!! They were great SUPER friendly...


purchase of my vehicle

5
David Flores-Garcia on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jesus Rueda the Salesman did a great job, he answered every question we had with the purchase he was really polite and was always looking to see if we needed anything. I will recommend anybody that is looking for a car to come to this dealership and ask for this specific salesman.


Love my new ride!

5
Mariah Gonzales on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paul was super nice and knowledgeable. He showed me a couple of nice cars, let me test drive a few, and we finally decided on the perfect one for me!


Nice rides.

3.5
libertyrider on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

friendly people. got a 2009 jeep from them and the process was quick. got a good deal after a hour of bargaining. if you come out to here ask for kurk cox


You have to come buy from here.

5
Emily Gurule on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came here just to look and they sales man Luis is so nice and great he made the whole buying process so much easier than I would of ever imagine. I went to the bank to get a loan out for my self and the bank took more then 3 days to get back to me, I was so down and thinking I would never get approved, but when I came here and Luis Luna helped me and explained everything to me. I was speech less and now I'm driving off in a new fully loaded Nissan Maxima. I'm so happy and I recommend everyone to come here and talk to Luis Luna.


purchasing a new car with jesus

5
Christina on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was surprised how fast the service was and they were able to get the payment I wanted thanks to there helpful salesman jesus .


awsome service..

5
Edwin Lopez on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came looking for a car didn't know what car I wanted but Jesus came over and took control he showed me the cars in my price range and from there it was an easy ride thru the process and with the help of JB its was just smooth... I very happy with all the services


very friendly and aswome to make buisnes

5
emmanuel on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my man kirk was nice from the time i sat down his chair till the moment i drove the car keep it up kirk


Brandon at The SHarpest Rides

5
Eddie on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon was a great help! I was sure on what I wanted to get he showed me the exact cars that were right for me really helped me narrow my decision down to the car that I wanted overall he did a great job with costumer service and getting me a great deal on a car that I actually liked!! I would highly recommend to work with Brandon he knows what he's doing!!


great service

5
Gilbert on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I talked to Dennis and he gave great and fast help. In and out in less then 2 hours. Would recommend going there again


great service

5
jose ramirez on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had a great experience, got to look and choose what car we wanted I like the way the process worked smoothly. overall loved definatly going to recommend it to my friends and family.


kurk best dealer ever!!!

5
stephanie uriostegui on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The moment that I stepped into the dealer Kurk was able to help me. He looked at every possible car that I could afford he helped me find a good cheap car that was around the price range that I had in mind. I have gone to other dealerships like the Nissan one and I didn't get half the treatment I got here with Kurk he is the man if you are looking for a car. I recommend his services to everyone. He was very patient with me and worked with me to get me the car that I wanted. He also walked extra miles for me to get a good deal on the car that I now own. excellent treatment and personal. If you are looking for a car here at sharpest rides definitely look for Kurk he I your man and he will look for the best car for you.


Best Place to Buy a Used Vehicle!

4.7
SAMartin on 03/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had a great experience buying at The Sharpest Rides! Our salesperson, Mitch Kirklin, was friendly and helpful in every way. I started the process with a phone call about a vehicle I saw on their website, completed the online application, and Mitch did everything he could to make the entire process simple. Mitch also worked with the sales manager, Julian, to get me the best price for my trade, getting me more than I expected. Candace in Finance was also friendly and very efficient with the paperwork, making that part of the deal painless! Sharpest Rides is a busy, high energy place where every representative of the organization is positive and welcoming. Highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a nice used vehicle. My husband is looking for a truck and has very specific preferences - Mitch is already on the hunt for exactly what he wants. Sharpest Rides has earned our repeat business and we happily recommend them!


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Daniel on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon did great! Thanks! Got a nice car at a good price.


Mario and Tony

5
Josh on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was impressed with the service and treatment I received from my salesmen Mario and Tony, I was given a fair price on a great vehicle they were willing to negotiate so I felt like I got a great deal! I would absolutely recommend doing business with The Sharpest Rides!


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Armando on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great experience with service! treated with respect.


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Rafael on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon was a great help with my buy wasn't expecting to buy a car this soon but he gave me a great deal on the car that I wanted I couldn't pass the offer so thanks to him I am a happy costumer with a great car!!!! I would highly recommend Brandon to friends and family members thank you for all your help and services.


Returning customer!

5
Natalie S on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis was the best! I had 2 other vehicles in mind but he helped me find a PERFECT fit. I bought my 2008 Caliber here and returned to buy a 2009 Ford Edge. He was sure to make sure my payments were within my range. He was very personable and very quirky. He stayed in touch with me and replied ASAP. Thanks again! I will definitely refer anyone who is looking for a new car :)


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

4
jessica and john on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Nice and easy car buying. Brandon was very helpful. So far so good


Questionable

3
Erin on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I went to this dealership with an open mind but didn't purchase a car. They are the typical low end dealer in the denver area. Junk they got off the denver auction line and rejects from the major dealers. I noticed a lot of bad reviews on here then a ton of five star ratings. That seems a bit fishy and obviously are cooked up reviews. Most of the reviews exist where 2 or 3 were written on the same day. Or Monday, Tuesday etc, then no review or they speak of vague customer service stuff "john was awesome to work with and gave me the best deal". Look...I'm not an expert but it seems suspicious and sounds more like a commercial. I think most of the positive reviews are fake. Let the free market decide if you're a good dealer or not. Thx. The selection is pretty good prices are ok. The price seemed ok but drive the crap out of the car before purchase and bring to a mechanic and spend a hundred bucks to have them look at it.


LOVING MY NEW RIDE!!!!

5
Dora on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Fiancee and I just purchased our NEW TO US vehicle today . Service was awesome and friendly. Thank You Dennis so much your an AWESOME DUDE. Will we come back again YES!! will we refer friends and family YES . This was by far the best vehicle purchase we made Thanks again DENNIS , YOU ROCK !!!!


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Levi and Kristen on 02/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon was an outstanding salesman. He gave us exceptional customer service and went above and beyond to help us. We really appreciate his service and his kindness. I will definitely be back for any other future purchases with Brandon, and I will recommend him and this establishment to my friends and family.


Come get a car from Luis Luna he is the best

5
Robert on 02/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After 3 visits to the dealership with another sales associate, Luis was able to get me something I really like within a couple hours. He worked with me and understood what I was looking for. I would recommend Luis to anyone looking for a car.


My Car Experince

4.8
April Arredondo on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Getting a car at the sharpest rides was a great and fun experience. Best deal and service ive had by far.


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Davon on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon was great throughout the entire process he made it smooth and effortless from beginning to final sale i recccomend buying your next vehicle from The Sharpest Rides


Luis at The Sharpest Rides

5
Berto on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't get approved on the car I originally wanted but if it wasn't for Luis Luna being the great sales man he is and not giving up on me. I was a first time buyer and had 2000 down and he got me approved on a much newer and better car 2010 Infiniti G37x with rims, and only 40 thousand miles. My car is not only newer but its back of book and I got a much better deal than the other place I was at. If you ever need a car definitely come here and see their prices and inventory. This is the place to shop. Thanks!


Darryl

5
Night Rider 13 on 01/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service from Junior. They made sure I rode off nice. BAM!!!


Paul at The Sharpest Rides

5
Aaron O on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paul is the man big thanks for getting me out of here fast and easy I love my 2010 Ford Mustang GT! Go see my dude Paul T.


great service

5
jose garcia on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

luis luna did a great job helping me find what I was looking for. I came in and the process was smoothed. I had no problems. i looked at a few cars with great help and all my questions answered. I recommend him to anybody. the dealership has a lot of choices to choose from and I came to a decision with the help of Luis. i made a right choice coming here.


Best Used Car I Purchased

5
Morgan on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2012 Nissan Altima from Sharpest Rides and I love it! Took into Empire Nissan and they said it's, "AN EXCELLENT CAR".


The best service!!

5
Melissa on 01/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After spending an entire day looking at different dealerships I stumbled across The Sharpest Rides. I was immediately impressed with their inventory selection and on how professional and helpful their salesman Luis Luna was. I'm happy with the beautiful Chevy Cruze I got. Luis Luna worked with my budget and made my 1st car shopping experience a memorable one. 5*****! I will be coming back here for my 2nd car and also will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a new car.


thank you Paul T

4.7
Debbie on 01/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Excellent service!z Paul was friendly and helpful! Lots of selection to choose from


Paul Tinney and Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
AlyssaS on 01/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came here to buy my first car and Paul gave me a great deal and was more than great help with the whole process and any obstacles I ran into. This man has the luscious blond hair that you'll notice when he flips his front bangs lol, but really though he is a great salesman to work with, you don't get that awkward feeling ever. I ran into Brandon with a random conversation, but he ended up helping me find a great insurance quote and he is a real genuine person as well! Basically it was a good overall experience for me and I'm glad I ended up buying my car here.


Great Service and Variety

4.7
Austin on 01/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was great from top to bottom. Luis was knowledgeable and friendly. I originally went to buy an older GMC Yukon, but it did not have the 3rd seating to accommodate my family. I quickly found another vehicle the Toyota Sequoia, runs great and the kids love it. When I purchase my next car, it will be from the Sharpest Rides.


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

4.7
Stacy Weeks & Bryan Jacobson on 01/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brandon was extremely helpful. He was awesome to work with. Would recommend friends and family to Brandon.


Good customer service

5
Michael on 01/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a good experience here at the sharpest rides. Dennis was real nice and made the process real easy and fast. Dennis was real professional about everything made my car buying experience great. Told me everything about the car answered all my questions just a great guy. I recommend people to come to the sharpest rides.


Jesus Rueda of The Sharpest Rides Rocks

4.5
Tim Quintana on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jesus took over sales for another Salesman and and jumped right in and was very professional and helpful with any Questions or concerns that we had. His follow up calls were spot on. Very pleasent working with Jesus.


Got a new truck

4.7
Ron H. on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Walked in and met Dennis. He walked up to me and was super polite. I never felt pressured to buy anything and Dennis went above and beyond to show me multiple cars and get me into a truck that I know I will love. The pricing is good and the facility's were clean but the staff here is awesome. I am sure to return and send friends here. Thanks guys!


Brandon

5
Stephanie Olbrey on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was thoroughly pleased with my experience with Brandon. He was very nice and courteous and made me feel comfortable.


Erick ML350

5
Donna on 01/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Erick was a great salesmen to work with, he was very nice very patient and was able to help me right away. The Sharpest Rides is a great place to perches a vehicle they have an amazing inventory.


Service dept.

5
2012 Ford Fusion on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Snowy weather when we bought our car so they offered to detail it when the weather improved.


bought my first car

4
cory trujilli on 01/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Erick was the gentlemem thst helped me out.he did a great job handling the sale


Sharpest Rides

3.8
brandon on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Have not bought the car yet, experience has been welcoming with good customer service so far. Sales associate was upfront and helpful with information. good overall experience so far.


Service Depaetment

4.8
Nicole Valdez on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at Sharpest Rides is very friendly and helpful. They were very knowable and answered all of my questions right away.


Great Dealership

5
Victoria West on 12/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Junior was great. Got a great car at a good price and the service was good. the car payment was really low and affordable. Thank you.


buying car

5
christyt on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved dealing with them it was fast, and easy.I will be back in about a year to purchase another .


Great Customer Service

5
Ed on 12/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a Great Experience! all my questions were answered very well, My Salesman Luis Luna is a great recource for everyone looking for a new or used car, very happy with my purchase. Overall i had a great time , come visit Luis Luna today


Kevin Burns

5
Kevin Burns on 12/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lawrence is a great employee at the Sharpest Rides. Made my buying experience very enjoyable.


Great buying car experience.

4.7
Melly on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Came to purchase a vehicle we had checked online. Test drove 2 vehicles. We ended up purchase our Nissan Murano with features that my son mentioned the morning we drop him off to school which back up camera. We got the lower price than the sticker, Dennis was very helpful, very smooth process.


AWSOME!!!

4.8
Victoria on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best service !! if you are buying a car new or used, don't waist your time anywhere else. This place has the best cars, deals and prices. Not to mention THE BEST customer service !! Thank you Adrian,Matt and Ray. You guys rock and helped me have the best Christmas ever!!!


im happy

5
bleed orange and blue... on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

cmae in to happy motors today thinking I was not be able to get anything due to my credit which wasent bad, but other places wouldt help so just stopped by sharpest rides see if they can help me.. ended up leaving in the car of my dreams.. happy and excited to get bck on the road


service department

4
Gina Marie Yarrish on 12/10/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We purchased a vehicle and it did not pass emissions. We brought the vehicle back for repairs which took a lot longer than anticipated, but the service team was very professional and friendly through the process. They took care of the problem and we were very satisfied with the customer service. I was especially impressed with the customer service that Manny and Adrian provided. They were both friendly and courteous.


EXCELLENCE!!!!

5
Erik Arellano on 12/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Junior for going Above and Beyond in helping us finding a car and getting us APPROVED in a timely manner your Hardwork is Greatly Appreciated 18 yrs old, 1st car 2013 Malibu LTZ....Sharpest Rides is the Place to be!!!


Great purchase experience

4.3
HappyMom on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The salesperson, Dennis, was polite and professional and made the experience of purchasing 2 vehicles for my kids as painless as possible. As long as the cars perform as expected, I will recommend.


Brandon at The Sharpest Rides

5
Cody Uribe on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon did an excelent job, he was very friendly and helpful. i was impressed with his service he was patient and worked with me and the situation i am in. He took me around the lot and showed me all the cars and gave me great suggestions on vehicles and prices. i am very happy with his service and would definately buy another car from him.


The Sharpest Rides

5
Miguel Escalante on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lawrence was an excellent sales rep. I liked the wat he handled my business all the way around I would recommend higher salary or promotion


Quesada

5
Quesada on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a good experience working with mitch and thank you


$16,988

Mileage: 51666

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Englewood, CO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 96703

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Suv

City: Englewood, CO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 118586

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed CVT

Body Style: Sedan

City: Englewood, CO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.