The Audi Exchange

5.0
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 5.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Excellent car buying experience

5
Brij on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I generally don't write dealer reviews but I must say that I am very impressed with the entire car buying experience with Audi Exchange from start to finish. David McCann was my sales rep who was very knowledge, easy person to speak to about any questions I had and appreciated his no-pressure and relaxed attitude. Even the car financing aspect of it was a good experience - I was happy that I was not pressured into buying all the extra warranties etc. Overall, a very nice experience - highly recommended!


Service was a snap !

5
David on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So easy !!! Loved the convenience. The loaner program is a life saver. In and out in minutes. Thanks for all the help.


Great service

5
Nicholas on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very quick, loaner car was immediately available. Very personal customer service as I was greeted by the salesman that sold me the car and welcomed personally as I returned to pick up my car from service.


Audi Exchange

5
Katie on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time Audi owner, and the ownership experience is way above what I've experienced with other auto brands. Very friendly, quick to get me into a loaner car and on with my day. Tasty cookies. Nice atmosphere.


Wonderful service, clean and friendly

5
Shawna on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Darrell did everything he could to ensure we were satisfied. He was friendly and easy to work with. As far as buying a car, probably the best experience I've had.


Excellent service all around

5
Jeffrey on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service, kept me informed, ease of appointment, very nice staff, would recommend to others , very clean facility, friendly staff, courtesy car provided and in good condition


Great Service

5
Victoria on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly and efficient. The facility is immaculate and very welcoming. Love the free car wash !!


Great service clean facility

5
Daniel on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone treats me great and with exceptional service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for an Audi.


prompt service

5
Wayne on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

prompt service and terrific employees with a great waiting room and always completing repairs or any service on time and correctly the first time


Great Service, Best salesperson

5
Julie on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Darrell was a knowledgable, friendly salesperson - intelligent, meticulous appearance, not pushy. I'd recommend Audi Exchange in Highland Park to anyone. Best car-buying experience I've ever had.


Not ATypical Car-Buying Experience-Thank Goodness

5
Christy on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No hard sell from salesman. Very relaxed process compared to previous experiences. Showroom and selection were very good and features of vehicle were explained well


Dr. Michael Maling

5
Mike on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Friendly customer service and speedy response to my call. The work was done without any fuss and my car was returned to me promptly and in perfect condition.


Great Service

5
Melissa on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, efficient and friendly service. Knowledgeable and works quickly to make sure issues and needs are addressed. I appreciate that a loaner was made available.


My first Audi and won't be my last!

5
Lindsay on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was outstanding, from chatting online at the beginning to the signing on the dotted line. Tom is outstanding! He is genuine, knowledgeable, considerate, all around a good person. It's nice to know places like the Audi Exchange still focuses on great customer service!


Great service

5
Howard on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and efficient. Convenient location and very courteous. Facilities were comfortable and the wait time went very quickly. I was kept informed constantly.


Great experience

5
Philip on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service from jason. He is a pleasure to work with. Car was washed and interior cleaned. Phenomenal xxx cxxx xxx


Great service

4.8
Gunter on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service at this facility is always fast and courteous. I would recommend the Audi Exchange in Highland Park to anybody.


Great service

5
Kathy on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was perfect. Making the service appointment was simple. All service was done promptly and correctly. Bill Dismer is an excellent service advisor.


Awesome service

5
Lawrence on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast professional courteous service.Service advisor was top notch and very friendly. Service was prompt and thorough. Best experience I've ever had at any car dealership.


Great attentive service-

5
Donald on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast responsive attentive. Great communications from Mike, my service advisor. Car ready when promised. Loaner clean and ready when I dropped off car


Excellent buying experience

5
Robert on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent response and follow up to my inquiry. I enjoyed working with John Meredith. He was very accommodating and easy to work with and took the time to answer my questions and make me feel comfortable doing business with Audi Exchange.


A6 lease

5
Timothy on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John, Ryan, and Sean were all great. Very happy with the whole experience! I would recommend these guys to any of my friends and family.


Great Culture

5
Kevin on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people. They were professional, courteous, friendly and above all-honest! This represents a stark contrast to my experience at their nearby competitor!


Lucas Kielar takes care of everything

5
Thomas on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lucas Kielar took care of everything by email or text until I went to pick up my car. This is the way I prefer.


No hassle & productive purchasing experience

5
Gray on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the sales person, David McCann knowledge on the products, provided warm welcome, no pressure, and the most honest and productive suggestion to the customer on the price and trade-in.


Great experience with Audi Exchange

5
Thiruvengadam on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience dealing with Alex Jung!He is a great sales person. We was friendly, easy to talk to, accommodating, understanding and addressing my needs and concerns in prompt fashion.


Great service

5
Mary on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service personnel, car was ready when they said it would be, car was washed and hand detailed, thank you for the excellent service


Great service

5
Junyi on 10/06/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very kind salesman and a lot of good information. will recommend to other friends.did not use their customer service or repair so cannot comment


Great service experience

4.7
William on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Nice atmosphere and staff was very pleasant. The staff promptly checked me in despite my being early. The only criticism was that the waiting area was a bit loud so it may be difficult to read/work.


Audi Exchange

5
Derrik on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very impressed by Alex Jung; professional & right to the point. Alex even came in on his day off to accommodate me. He earned a customer for life, as well as my entire family. Highly recommended.


Terrific personal service.

5
Kathleen on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service is really great. From drop off to pick up. Love seeing my name as I came back for pick up.


Excellent Servicing of Car

5
Robin on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They always do a thorough servicing. I like how they do a mini inspection and fill up the fluids too. Excellent car wash.


Great service

5
Bradley on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Darryl was a great salesman and made the process easy. After a 4-5 month car search spanning several dealerships, I can honestly say he was the most pleasant, honest, and stand up salesman.


Sales

4.7
Sandee on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Enjoyed Working with Garrett on purchase. Helpful and patient. Also took the time to explain all the features in my new vehicle.


recall

5
Sergey on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a two years old car, yet it already accumulated four recalls, tree of them were software updates. I finally decided to let dealer deal with the recalls and was pleased with how friendly and attentive staff was. I was quickly greeted, provided with a brand new loaner car, offered starbucks coffee and fresh cookies. Later I dropped off the loaner and picked up my car, with clean interior and exterior wash provided for free by the service department, what not to like?


Review

5
James on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nothing short of everything! Keep up the perfect work! Thank you for all you do, always! We'll keep coming back and referring, that's for sure!


Making service easy

5
Steve on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gus makes the service experience easy and comfortable! Most service department reps are cold. Gus shows he cares and puts you at ease!!!


Audi Exchange

5
Christine on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service team here is tops. Cordial and good followup throughout the process. They have been servicing our Audis for 15 years.


good service

5
Larry on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent personal service from Billy, However, I think the oil change could have been completed more quickly and since it was raining, there was no reason to wait for the car to be washed


Service

5
Anne on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very profession - great communication. Went over and above to locate and solve a problem. A+ customer care and service!


Great experience overall!

5
Ferdinand on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great buying experience with Harold Grant. He helped me with my trade in, driving experience, and a demo after the sale. I would recommend him to anyone.


Great service

5
Jeffrey on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service writer, Tom, was excellent understanding my needs and getting it fixed in a timely manner, thanks to your techs, etc


Ann B

5
Ann on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience and I would recommend friends. Our salesman was very helpful. All the people involved in the sale made it a nice experience.


Best Car Buying Experience Bar None

5
Dennis on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire staff treats me like their immediate family. They are all incredibly kind and sincere people. Everything from beginning to end was flawless.


Easy Transaction

5
Alfredo on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The transaction was quick and easy. No haggle pricing, John was consultative and financing period was quick and easy as well.


Welcoming Team

5
Edwina on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gus was super welcoming. I usually hate going to dealerships - I find them intimidating but didn't feel this way at all. I was in and out of the dealership super fast too (for both pickup and drop off) - very impressive.


Made car shopping a pleasure

5
Carolyn on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales staff knew their stuff. Answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed or pressured. I felt like you truly wanted me to be happy and wanted my business. Thank you.


Top Notch Dealer

5
Scott on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealer management and support staff are fantastic. Great with people, helpful, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. At the Audi Exchange your ensured to get a great deal and be treated with the utmost professionalism!


Service

5
Mary on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Also loved that you were able to give a sense for completion time and stuck to it


Great Service and Great People

5
Timothy on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex Jung & Pat Gibbs where great to deal with. They made the whole experience extremely enjoyable! I cant wait to come in and buy my next Audi.


Fabulous Salesperso

4.7
Jeannette on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our salesperson, Octavio, was extremely diligent but not pushy. I met Octavio about three months before buying our actual car. I originally drove an A5 cab but didn't like the color. I gave Octavio my parameters: make, model, age of car, acceptable mileage and color preferences. He checked in with me regularly and proactively called me when there was a match. He sent me photos & the car description and made sure that I was the first person to see the car. He also let me put a refundable down-payment on the car to hold it while the car was detailed, made ready for sale and we returned from a vacation. There was no pressure. He was terrific and I'm now in the car of my dreams.


Great customer service

5
Tony on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love Darrell Reimer and Dan (lease fellow). Courteous and did not overly push. Made the buying process simple and this helped in choosing the right car and dealer.


Excellent Service and Inventory

4.7
Christina on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Octavio was wonderful. He was courteous, helpful and informed. We didn't feel pressured, rather we felt invited to purchase from the dealership. We are very glad we chose to work with the dealership and Octavio, specifically. The finance person was also great: he was clear, prepared and informed.We were very pleased that Audi Exchange was the only dealer in the area who kept an A3 e-tron on hand that we could buy- all the other local dealers had sent ALL their e-trons away from Chicago just days before we started our car purchase process. It's time for the showroom to replace the cafe tables, and the seats were not especially comfortable, but otherwise, the experience was top notch.


Best Audi Dealership

5
Sandeep on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were amazingly fast and responsive. Cared about all the details. Very impressed with the exchange for my next car..


The Gold Standard for Car Service

5
Grant on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything. It's the Gold Standard for car service in the Chicago area. It's always a pleasure to bring my car to the Audi Exchange.


Best dealership I've been to over the years

5
Reuven on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience through the sale and service. Their service department sets the bar for top shelf in all experiences. We'll continue to buy our cars from the Audi Exchange due to the experience.


Great Service!!!!

5
Wendy on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was SO courteous and Professional! Also Very Personable!!! You can Always count on top notch service at the Audi exchange of Highland Park of Illinois


Best in the business

5
Lisa on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nothing beats the attentiveness, competence, and concern for the needs of the customer than the Audi Exchange: the best car experience I have ever had. Yesterday I dealt with Greg Wiens, Jason Burgess, and Ken Lewis. They treated me as if I were the most important customer they've ever had. And I'm not. I only drive an A4. But they act as if I have a fleet of S8s. That should tell you a lot.


super service

5
Allan on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful as ever great group of people make servicing your car a joy, not A pain. Ken & his staff are five star!


15000 miles service

5
Muhammad on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Efficient Quick response Accurate schedule Helpful staff Great customer service. I always enjoyed my visit at the audi exchange. The staff is very friendly and helpful.


FANTASTIC SERVICE

5
Thomas on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Rep. Roman was FANTASTIC! He explained service performed, prompt, and courteous, and delivered my car back clean and on time.


The best dealership, most professional, kind staff

5
Ross on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gus & Jessica a were waiting for me when I arrived and fully knowledgable as to why I came in for service


Always excellent service and facilities

5
Nancy on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, everything was done on time and expertly. Also, as always, everyone was very nice. Thank you very much.


Professional, quality service...cookies!

5
David on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service appointment was scheduled quickly and the service advisor spent extra time with me going over a few of the car's features that I haven't been able to set up and operate on my own. Also, offered me to return for more "car lessons" if needed. Thanks!


Great salesman

5
Jennifer on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman was a joy to deal with and he had a very through knowledge of the Audi Allroad we were buying


HVAC Recall Service Visit

4.5
Jeffrey on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recall service that prompted the visit was performed within 15 minutes of the projected 45 minutes. Service personnel are always very knowledgeable and very courteous.


Great service

5
Paul on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

a very professional staff that was on time service. The loaner car was clean/new!. Service team set clear explanation of needs and service performed.


Great service!

5
Brittany on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at the Exchange is absolutely great. They always keep me updated on all questions/concerns pertaining to my car. They also returned it to me cleaned and vacuumed which isn't always the case at other Audi dealerships I've been serviced at.


Great service

5
Justin on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was taken care of in a timely fashion. Ryan & Gus took excellent care of me as always, and always exceed my expectations.


Excellent buying experience.

5
Lincoln on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was prompt and courteous, salesman gave detailed explanations of vehicle and answers to questions, and there was no rush to decide anything.


Great service, clean facility

5
Steve on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

1. You have the intelligence and requisite customer skills to know the importance of saying "thank you".2. You are accommodating. On short notice, I was able to come in on the day and at the time that I wanted.3. You performed a complimentary hand car wash. Nice touch.


Overall great experience as usual

5
James on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Billy Dismer was awesome as usual. I am always very pleased with him. He is on point and knows his stuff and he should probably get a pay raise :)


Title

5
Edward on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole team in Service are easy to work with and do a great job. Very professional, appreciate all your efforts


Great meet and greet service

5
John on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Meet and greet, loaner car and quick response to questions. Own 2 Audis and have always received the same high standard of attention.


Perfect service

5
Linda on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent as always. Every aspect of the process was perfect. A pleasure to do business there. Would not consider going anyplace else!


Great Service, Great Staff and Great Facilities

5
Lani on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Costello made the car buying experience the best I've ever had. He was extremely helpful from the negotiating process all the way through teaching us how to use all of the features on the car. Great place to get an Audi!


Service

5
Kristin on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything worked out perfect I would highly recommend Audi Exchange to my friends and family. The staff was very friendly. The service could not have worked out any better. They always make it super convenient for me. I live in the city and choose Audi Exchange over the one closer to my house. Thank you so much!


Quick seevice

5
Mark on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Treated quickly, professionally, and explained all that would be done. Offered a loaner car when I was told my car would take several hours to correct.


Used car purchase

4
Christopher on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great salesperson. When I did decide to buy the transaction was was completed in a timely manner. Very nice facilities. Only complaint is the cleanliness of the car.


great service

5
Terese on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best experience, no hassle, easy from start to finish. Will definitely recommend this location to my family and friends. Was very impressed.


J.J. Italiano III CPA

5
Maria on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work area was private coupled with easy access to a Wi-Fi network provided the environment to work productively while waiting for service to be completed!


Q5 Purchase

4.7
Robert on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Straight forward discussion, ease of working out a purchase, competitive price, professional sales person, good followup on initial visit and after purchase


Wonderful service and communication

5
John on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The ability of the organization to work with me and my needs within the guidelines and parameters set by the organization.


Professionalism and personalized service

5
Francis on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professionalism and personalized service (such as the tv monitors with your name displayed when you drive into the service bay)


Great salesmen

4.8
Laura on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman that I worked with was wonderful! He was very accommodating and found me the exact car I wanted!


SUPERIOR customer service!

5
Marisa on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service at your dealership is SUPERIOR-yesterday, TOM VOTH helped me out SO MUCH!!! I had a nail in my tire, so I called the dealership and he got my car in there right away and dealt with this with a sense of urgency -I can't tell you in HOW MUCH I APPRECIATED THAT! It means so so much to me when someone listens and helps when it is needed- And thank you, also, to all those in the back behind the scenes who changed my tire--I'm very very GRATEFUL!


Best Audi Dealer Ever!

5
Jonathan on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor was Great! Thanks Jason! This Audi dealer really makes every visit a pleasant experience. I never feel like they pressure and or take advantage of me. They recommend what is needed and move on.


Great Quick and efficent

5
Chirag on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of the best dealers to ask for real advice. They don't sell you anything you don't need. Great overall staff


Reliable Service in Friendly Atmosphere

5
Ronald on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service writers are friendly and knowledgable. I was able to reschedule a fixed appointment to a more convenient time on the day prior to the scheduled appointment with ease.


Top Notch Organization

5
Mary on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

efficient and personal. Great team that has been providing me service since 2008 - that consistency of staff speaks volumes to quality of organization.


A better way to buy a new vehicle

5
Brian on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a unique and refreshing car buying experience. Bobby was straightforward, professional, highly competent, responsive and an overall pleasure to work with.


my new car

5
Lawrence on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great salesman and great finance person I was very happy with the experience , would definitely consider looking here again in the future


45,000 mile service

5
Gary on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

prompt attention - transparency, willingness to fix a factory issue - good loaner vehicle. Described maintenance and repairs done in detail.


Great Service!

5
Stephanie on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always feel like my visit is expected from the entire team. I've only been there for service 2 of 3 times but each time, I'm warmly welcomed.


Great Service!

5
Randolph on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My loaner car was ready when I got there at 7:00 AM. I was out of the dealership by 7:10 AM. First class service from everyone!


Great staff. Clean facilities.

5
Vinit on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Behavior and responsiveness of staff. Timeliness. Clean waiting area. Explained the details of the problem. Easy to get appointment at a convenient time.


RS7 purchase

5
Richard on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lucas was awesome. Not pushy, easy going, and great to work with. Stayed late after hours on a friday to help out. Great associate for Audi.


Audi S3 purchase

5
Sean on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesperson was very knowledgable and honest. I also feel they gave a fair price for the vehicle I wanted. It was a smooth purchase experience.


Great experience

5
John on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service manager, Ravi, was attentive, engaged and very efficient in setting up the repair work, dispatching the loaner and completing the transaction. All work and interactions were perfectly executed.


Great service in prestigious, clean environment

5
Patrick on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clean & prestigious atmosphere with excellent customer service. My initial salesman & did a great job following up & getting me comfortable with Audi & The Exchange. He was out the day I was able to carve out time to come in for final decision & purchase so referred me to a colleague who followed through with equally exceptional service & product knowledge to close the deal.


Great experience!

5
Peter on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John made leasing a new A3 a very pleasant experience. He was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. We felt completely comfortable the whole way through the process.


Excellent service

4.7
Brandon on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The sales person (Octavio Zambrano) was excellent. Also, the financing department made the process very quick and easy and did a very good job of explaining all of the financing options.


Professional, no-nonsense service

5
Richard on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fantastic, professional service from Octavio, who was knowledgeable, respectful, and a pleasure to work with.The manager was also clear and frank, making for a refreshingly straightforward experience of negotiation.


Great service.

5
August on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Timely performance of staff. Pleasant waiting environment. Nice to review the cars on the showroom floor. Sorry I missed Mr. Grant.


Great experience

5
Edward on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Simple. Easy. All taken care of before coming in to pick up the new leased car. Bob Pope did a VERY NICE jobEd Hayman


Great Service. Friendly.

5
L on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Audi Exchange rocks. Always friendly and competent. The service staff know me by name and always stay in communication on repair status.


The Audi Exchange excells in every respect

5
Frank on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's like a highly functioning family at the Exchange with our sales consultant David McCann pulling it all together. David is the best sales consultant we have ever had the pleasure of working with at the Exchange or anywhere.


Great service always

5
Andrea on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Harold has always given us excellent customer service. Again he has made a car buying/leasing experience hassle-free and easy. This is now our 3rd Audi from him!


Amazing in every way.

5
Megan on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the start, my fiancee and I felt important, welcomed, and a part of the Audi family. I felt like Christine and David were total straight shooters, which I loved. My fiancee asked me what I thought after our first visit (when we didn't buy a car) and I said "I'd buy a car from them tomorrow." The way they built the relationship as the most important thing, THEN finding us the right car--it was exactly the way I wanted the experience to go without even knowing it.


Great sales team

5
Carolina on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The great treatment with respect, consideration and helpfulness that we received from Alex made our decision so much easier. He took the time to understand our needs and provide the perfect solution for us.


Great purchase experience

5
Saket on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was smoothly done. Octavio explained the car feature really well. The process didn't take long and got the car I wanted.


Great experience, Audi newbie

5
Martina on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was all very friendly and welcoming, constantly checking if we needed anything like coffee or water. The facility was very clean. The sales person we worked with was incredibly patient, knowledgeable, and able to recognize exactly when to step out to let us discuss our decision and when to come back.


Great service - friendly and professional people

5
Marc on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gus was both professional and friendly. When I arrived, I was not kept waiting for someone's attention. My car was serviced promptly and I was called promptly when the service was completed. The car wash was "icing on the cake." Getting a loaner was easy and the car was new and clean. All in all - an excellent experience.


Audi Exchange

5
Matthew on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good honest people to deal with. I was comfortable throughout the whole process, and got a great deal on a great car.


Seamless service

5
David on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Provided a loaner car within 1 day and they picked up my Audi from my work and dropped my Audi back when done. Miros and Gus was great to deal with


Great service. Always attentive and efficient.

5
Ahmed on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fantastic service every time. Called in the morning to get my vehicle in, and was able to get it in for repair the same day. Gus is the best service consultant I've worked with.


Audi Exchange Experience

5
John on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called to test drive two different vehicles. When we arrived our salesman Tom Krypciak was ready and knowledgeable on the vehicles.


Joseph E Chranko

5
Joseph on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Tech. was in complete control and knew what to do. he made me feel important, rather then just a car buyer!


Great service, Fast turnaround

5
Andrew on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Attentiveness to detail, professional and approachable service staff. Very efficient at getting the vehicle in and out of service. Gus was terrific!


Great Service, Great Staff!

5
Randy on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gus was very honest and straightforward when it came to telling me exactly what type of service was needed for my car. He also was on point with how long I would wait.


Service Visit

5
Michael on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called for service and was able to schedule for the very next day and was provided a loaner car! No hassle and everyone at the dealership treats you in a first class manor. Excellent experience!


Great Service!

5
Gary on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, efficient and done on time. Always very friendly too. Top shelf loaner car too. My car returned freshly washed and looking great.


Great Service

5
Diego on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, everything was setup to drive the car off the lot with only a little bit of paperwork to do.


Great experience

5
Bridgette on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very thorough, personable and met every need as a customer. The sales person was not pushy and showed great passion for the Audi vehicles.


Great service, facilities & inventory...

5
Edward on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people, facilities, inventory and got us in and out very quickly. Very high level of service. Mario the GM, Ryan our sale representative and Pat handling the paperwork couldn't have taken better care of us. Ed Z


Great dealership

5
Steven on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Meegan was great as always. He is the best and will keep me a loyal customer. I met and dealt with John Meredith who is terrific and very knowledgeable.


Great customer service

5
James on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Octavio was great to work with and my overall experience was very positive. This is our first time to own an Audi and I would recommend to others.


Go to this dealer!

5
Joy on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, professional, quick, had what I wanted in inventory--easy.A pleasure to do business with. Walked out with all my questions answered..what few I had, as the walk through on my car was pretty comprehensive.


Great buying Experience

5
Warren on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Deal closed as discussed and within 15minutes the paperwork was delivered and signed. Very friendly and knowledgeable sales folk, very good run through car and systems setting.


Exceptional Purchasing Exerience

5
Mary on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked most that I was listened to and heard. I'd been to a few other dealers and other brands. This is the only place where my actual questions were answered. I don't know if by using the Costco program that was any difference, but it was an excellent experience. The people with whom I dealt, David McCann and Christine, made the process as simple for me as possible. They helped me to not have to make extra trips out to the dealership. I was given the information I needed and actually bought the car over the phone, thus I only needed to come to the dealership the day I picked up my car.


Excellent

5
Joe on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

spoke to dealers in hoffman estates & morton grove just asking for 55K audi service. Both calls resulted in speaking with 3 people none of whom were able to answer simple question. Called your service questions were answered promptly with first person i was transferred to. Have no way of knowing how good the actual vehicle work was done but the customer experience from when I drove my car in until i l drove off was in one word elegant.


Overall good experience

4.3
Drent on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They were also not over the top pushy like some other dealerships. Overall it was a good experience.


Great Service

5
Ryan on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole system is run really well. It's fast and efficient. Mike did a great job explaining the process and keeping me updated through out the day.


Outstanding Buying Experience

5
Thomas on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Meredith and the Audi Exchange made the purchase of our new Q5 a pleasant and easy experience. There was no haggling over price. Once we purchased our vehicle John spent a considerable amount of time showing us how to use all the functions and technology of the vehicle. I strongly recommend contacting the Audi Exchange for anyone looking to purchase or lease a new Audi.


Exceptional Service!

5
Betty on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceptional customer service by Mike! Great dealership. Requiring 20 words is ridiculous! Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah


Excellent service overall

5
Kedar on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

- Courtesy and Professionalism by Ravi Patel- Was offered a loaner car even though I had not requested one when I made my appointment- Prompt follow ups


Overall great first car buying experience

5
David on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

With this being my first large purchase as an adult I was pretty apprehensive from what I have heard about the car buying process. The Audi Exchange proved that to be incorrect and I was very pleased.


Great service

5
Craig on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department process from drop off to pick up runs like a well oiled machine, fast, friendly and easy. Highly recommended.


Great service

5
Michal on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Darrell was great to work with from the get go. He's very attentive and helpful without being pushy. Great selection of verhicles and overall pleasant experience.


Always an outstanding experience

5
Steven on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is extremely friendly. They spell out in detail what is going to be done, at what price and in what amount of time, and then over deliver.


Great Service and friendly staff , Timely Service

5
Carol on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is friendly and will recognize you personally. That is fantastic! They follow up with a phone call to let you know the status and if there are any additional items including the cost of those repairs if desired/needed.


Great Service

5
Dominic on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at the Audi Exchange in Highland Park was great. My car was ready and washed when promised. The service people are very attentive.


Great Sevice, Professional Team

5
David on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, polite, professional. Easy arrival and checking in service, great courtesy vehicle provided and a fast turn around once work completed.


Greatest car buying experience

5
Alan on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales manager, and salesperson were down to earth, and very easy to relate. Low pressure, and did what I wanted (To get the deal done).


Great service

5
Jackie on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We really Enjoyed working with Bob Pope he was very helpful and knowledgeable. We can't wait to come back and purchase another vehicle from him.


Great service

5
Gerald on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The immediate greeting as we walked in and then directed to the person, Lucas, who then proceeded to assist us through the purchase of our vehicle. Everyone from Lucas to Ryan, Sean and Patrick were most helpful.


Great service clean facility

5
John on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and extremely friendly atmosphere. Very timely and car was ready when they said it would be. Friendly car technician with good knowledge.


5-star dealership

5
Webb on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is her first Artie purchase. Everybody was very helpful and friendly, especially our salesman, Alex Jung. It was well worth the drive to Highland Park


Great all around experience

5
Joseph on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service was second to none. Everyone was incredibly friendly. Service was fast. Multiple people knew me by name. The whole experience was great.


Dirty paws ruin perfect visit

5
Matthew on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service would be excellent if the technicians would take care not to get grease on or in my vehicle at every visit. It's normally not a big issue but for a high end vehicle dealership. I would expect better care would be taken to ensure a clean car is returned to the customer after service is performed. Grease on the windshield, seat and/or the HVAC controls just don't cut it


Loved our sales representative

4.7
Patricia on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David McCann was the best. He was very easy to work with and made the buying process a pleasant experience. I would definitely buy from him again. The finance department on the other hand was a totally different experience. We arrived at the dealership at 11:00 am and did not leave until after 5:00 pm because the finance department did not know what they were doing. They sent me one number to make a wire transfer and then questioned where I got it from. They made me feel as if I was being dishonest about the paying for the car, from the wire transfer to the check from my credit union. I understand being careful, but his reactions were over the top.


Excellent service from all members of the staff

4.8
George on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

prompt, and courteous are two words that describe Ken's crew of service members. It is the quality of service that brings me back here. Ken does a great job of managing the members of his team.


Best service

5
Michael on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best service! They make everything quick and easy! Highly recommend Audi and the great service I have always received. Greg is the BEST!!


Service update

5
Gary on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Efficiency of the entire process, friendly staff, timely completion of service, engage me on a personal level on every visit.


Great Service

5
Stephen on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was great and Lucas was extremely helpful. He really went the extra mile to make we got the car we wanted.


Audi employees are people you can count on

5
Donald on 07/01/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure, excellent product. My sales representative spent a good deal of time answering questions. He was also very free when comparing other vehicles. I felt well educated


Great service

5
Andrew on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Great courtesy car. Awesome job on my tints. Gus was great. Always will bring my business to the exchange


Great Service!

5
Shaun on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan was great throughout the sales process. He even went out of his way to find the exact vehicle I wanted.


Thanks to Audi Exchange

4.8
Davis on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom is an Awesome sales person and very knowledgeable. He is very patient to listen the questions and answer in a best way. I am happy with my trade


Great Buying Experience at Audi Exchange

5
David on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The attention to detail, the education and professionalism from David McCann was extremely helpful and appreciated. This was our first Audi and the high-end service reflects the brand.


AUDI EXCHANGE

4.5
Pamela on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

MY SALES REP LUCAS KIELAR WAS THE VERY BEST !!I HAVE MS & HAVE ISSUES GETTING INTO THE DRIVERS SIDE & STORING MY WALKER IN THE BACK SEAT I WANTED TO BUY A NEW CAR THAT ACCOMODATES. AFTER DRIVING A BMW X5 FOR 12 YRS. I NEEDED A CHANGE


Wonderful service and staff

5
Richard on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at the Audi Exchange go out of their way to insure customer satisfaction. This begins from the moment an appointment is made, all the way through to the time your car is returned back to you


Great service

5
Timothy on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very accommodating, friendly. Nice selection of cars. Clean and nice facility. Exactly what we wanted. Would recommend to friends and family.


Friendly and great service

5
Gerhard on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Schedule appointment in a timely fashion and service was completed as promised. Service writer very courteous and knowledgeable about the product. You can be proud of your friendly Staff!


Dealership that strives to perform best to satisfy

5
Annasaheb on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Propt service at each step of the task - reminder for car is due for service - making appointment - Receiving in the service area - Asking questions regarding any additional work required- letting me know how long it will take to complete the work - finally completing the work on time with wash etc. It's like machine work done by service rep and workers.Intense desire to please the customer. Plus Seating / waiting area with TV and beverages, hot and cold plus cookies, magazines. Everything adds up to my satisfaction.


Safety first

5
Nancy on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thoroughness of making car safe for cross country trip. Also service rep Robbie is a good communicator. Made it safe through thunderstorms and over 100 degree heat!


Excellent Sales Team

5
Vaibhav on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave and John were excellent. They didn't put any pressure and very fair in the deal. Shawn (Finance), was very easy to deal with and provided lot of options with pros and cons which helped us to make an educated decision. We are extremely happy with the customer service.


Associates are fantastic!

5
Jonathan on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The gentleman who sold us our car, Lucas, came to meet me when I arrived. Associate in service, Jim, was so nice.


NOT your average car dealership

5
Joy on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

a very welcoming environment, employees who seem to luv their job, my car was ready when they said it would and came to me clean!! what more can a girl want!!


GREAT SERVICE, GREAT EXPERIENCE

5
Mike on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service and tentative to my concerns and issues on my car. Billy's service and advice through the years of my ownership has been the #1 reason I keep coming back to the dealership for service for my car even though it's more than an 30mins-1hr drive for me.


Great experience

5
Kimberly on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My rep Bobby was very knowledgeable about the car. I felt very comfortable with the process and didn't feel pressured or that I was getting a hard sale


Great service and clean facility

5
Andrew on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was great and my purchase was quick and smooth. Manos did a fantastic job assisting me throughout the entire process. Will go back to him for my next car!


Excellent and personal service

5
Cynthia on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very attentive and friendly...it is great that you are welcomed before you even get out of your car...very personal plus the cookies are really good


Great Service

5
Therese on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan was very knowledgeable and helpful. Not pushy and very willing to make a deal than made sense. Great value for my trade in.


Great staff

5
Andrew on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Organization. We were travelling from Indiana and asked to have everything ready. Harold had sorted everything including plate transfer on our trade in.


Pleasant experience, nice people

5
Ryan on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John, the first sales person stayed late one hour to help us with some test drives. The second rep helped make the financing more affordable for us.


Great service

5
Angelika on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's always pleasure to visit Audi Exchange ( even if I have to pay for service).Nice,friendly people around.Cant complain about anything .Thank you


great service

5
Bassam on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

professional, friendly, no pressure sales, knowledgeable, Robert went out his way and balloons and a card which made my son very happy.


Excellent buying experience and fair price

5
Debra on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Octavio was very professional, knowledgable and completely explained the process of purchasing our used vehicle from your dealership.


best dealership, best service

5
Barbara on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment you bring your car in until you pick it back up, the service personnel are exceptional. I wouldn't go anywhere else but to Audi Exchange!


Beautiful show room polite staff

5
Margaret on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greeted immediately upon entering the show. I didn't have to wait for my scheduled appointment and Bobby was terrific. Thanks for the great service.


Great dealer. Professional service.

5
Jingwu on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was wonderful. John, the salesman, is very polite and professional. He answered all the questions and concerns we had. We decided to bring the car home because of his great work. Thanks, John.


A very solid service experience

5
Jonathan on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice people who seem to really care about the customer. A nice waiting area with a selection of great coffee. A great loaner car. It was a top notch experience as far as auto service goes.


Outstanding service

5
David on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg did an excellent job in accomplishing my goal of painting my rims through an outside vendor. He managed the project well and recommended the appropriate finish use on the rims and I am completely satisfied with the results. He is proactive in his service to customers such as his timely recommendation to extend the warranty on my A8L. The service department is why I drive 27 miles to the Audi Exchange when there is an Audi dealer only three blocks from my home in the Gold Coast of downtown Chicago! Keep up the good work!


The Exchange

5
Rocco on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

His name is Robert Lambert. He IS the Exchange experience! I also liked the size of the inventory. Of all the dealerships visited (4), you had the best selection.


Service

4.8
Stephen on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good and fast service The Waiting area was very clean and refreshments were available The service staff kept me informed and gave me periodically updates on my service


Audi perfection!

5
Joel on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Taken care of quickly, arranged a loaner(a beauty) and without issue, diagnosed need for rear brakes even though I only came in for a leaky tire( which they fixed no charge).


Total Class at Audi Exchange

5
Barb on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

staff is very friendly and so respectful. The experience at Audi Exchange is extremely nice! They take care of you with the utmost class and care.


Audi Exchange

5
Mark on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Manos was a very good salesman. I drove the car in March and didn't talk to him until the end of April. He was very professional and knows how to sell a car.


My First Oil Change

5
Meghan on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always greeted professionally and my concerns listened to and, more importantly, responded to. Each service advisor I've worked with (Greg and Ravi to date) seem genuinely interested in my experience with my vehicle - am I loving my car? Do I have questions or concerns?I leave feeling that me and my car are well taken care of and welcome to call back with any concerns.


Great service and staff

5
Manuel on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gus and Ryan were great. This is my first time there, and they went above and beyond to make me feel at home. From the minute I walked in the door the customer service was exceptional!


Helpful staff, comfortable show room

5
Randi on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved that we were greeted at the door, and directed to someone to help us. Also appreciated the knowledgeable, professional, yet low-pressure tone. Overall, I just felt like everyone was eager to be helpful.


Best Service Team at a dealership in the area

5
Elizabeth on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just a little background of the situation...Monday late afternoon I was leaving my office in the western suburbs of Chicago to head back to the city where I live with my husband and 9 month old daughter. I left the office and my Q5 starting shaking and then died. I was able to turn it back on and pull into a Hotel parking lot not far from my office. The EPC light was blinking and the check engine light came on. From there I called the Audi Exchange and Miros told me to make sure I was in a safe location before doing anything and from there she gave me Audi Roadside assistance. I called them and then started the process of getting the car towed. After I finished with Roadside Miros called me back and helped me on the next steps of getting a loaner. Billy has been my contact for service so Miros gave him a download of all that happened and they coordinated getting a loaner to my house in the city Tuesday afternoon. Which you have no idea how grateful I was for that. With both my husband and I working and needing a car getting to Highland Park was going to be near impossible based on our work schedule but the Service Team came thru and honestly you have no idea how appreciative we are for not only scheduling a drop off of a loaner but to make it even better, Billy called Tuesday and said they fixed my car and they could drop it off in the city at my house. Again they saved us over 4 hours commuting time with a 9 month old who would not have been happy. This is why the Audi Exchange is the best dealer in the area. Thank you again!!! So in a nut shell I liked everything about my experience!! The team is reliable and always willing to help!


Best Audi Dealership in IL

5
Phillip on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The finance manager Pat, Sales Manager, and sales person were all very easy to work with. They did not do your typical high pressure sales tactic on me. Very straightforward to work with me.


Friendly, Informative Staff & Excellent Service

5
David on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

1) Service Department folks were expecting me and greeted me by name; Greg Wiens came out to greet me and inquired about how I was enjoying my RS7; 3) Jason Burgess, my Service Consultant, offered some helpful tips about re-finishing my winter rims to improve their appearance which I didn't even know was an option available to me; and 4) my service appointment lasted ninety minutes just as promised.


Matt Kahn and the entire staff rocks!

5
Charles on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt Kahn is an excellent representative for Audi. Very honest and upfront. Matt's back approach made this the best car buying experience I've had. I'll be back to buy an Audi next spring for myself.


Audi Exchange Excellent Experience

5
Victor on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire experience was exceptional. From my interaction with Alex Jung in selecting a vehicle to completing the financing with Dan. Absolutely terrific experience.


3rd Audi from the Exchange

5
Joseph on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales staff was vary patient and understanding. Really worked hard to put together the deal. Octavio Zambrano was great ! I was having a difficult time in a color choice and they brought each option option and let me take my time to decide. Once my decision was made the balance of the process was smooth. Finance dept. was wonderful. Absolutely love this dealership.


great service

5
David on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

clean, good servicecourteous peopleinformed be quickly of when car ready and car was washedgood results with service. thanks for the good service


Great service

5
Mikyung on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was performed in timely manner. The service representative listened and executed. The staff was very courteous and professional.


$18,987

Mileage: 106318

Color: Silver

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Highland Park, IL

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo Flexi

$65,925

Mileage: 10201

Color: White

Transmission: 8 speed Automatic

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Highland Park, IL

Engine Type: 3.0L V6 24V GDI DOHC Turbo

$43,930

Mileage: 2405

Color: Gray

Transmission: 7 speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Highland Park, IL

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.