Texas Direct Auto

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Never again

2.2
Bosshog104 on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bought a sports car here. My actual sales guy was alright, but while purchasing , he kept disappearing making the process so ooooh loooong!. Wondering why I kept having to wait on him, I found out as they pulled my car up for inspection before taking home....he was in the middle of purchasing his own car which was parked right next to mine! Totally unprofessional.Then while inspecting my car I noticed two things, they did some touch up paint on the wheels and completely painted over the red calipers (think Earl Schieb paint job), front and back. It was horrible looking. They tried to fix it but made it only slightly better. I told then NM, I'll fix it at home...they suck!Second, the back tires were almost bald. They put two new tires on the front, but left bald tires on the back. After finding my sales guy, he explained any tire with 4/32 tread is still good. I said, no this tire doesn't even have 2/32, it's bald. After arguing he finally went and checked sure enough it was bald. They still did not want to put a new tire on, so I told them forget the deal, who buys a RWD sports car with bald tires in the back. Reluctantly, they finally replaced them.Financial guy-horrible..acted like I was making him late for his family dinner, no eye contact, no congratulations, grabbing for his keys and hitting the door before he finishes answering my questions.Now 8 weeks after buying, my plates are bit in. Call up there 7 times, either sent to voice-mail, or told no one is in the office. FRONT DESK GIRLS ARE HORRIBLE! Their job is to keep you from talking to anyone important. After calling and complaining, talking to a careless "manager", I still have no plates, not even the paper replacement they said they sent out a week ago.Really read some of the 1-2 star reviews if your gonna buy here. These people drove me nuts!


Great dealership, staffed with competent people

5
Ed Bishop on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

James Meyers made the purchase, shipment, and paper work easy. Definitely recommend this dealership. Patrick,Justin, Ashleigh made my purchase excellent


What a car

5
Jeff Allen on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

How do I describe this location. I went in three different times. Roderick was my sales associate and he was great. THE ENTIRE LOCATION WAS GREAT. but he was a rockstar. I went in the first day and told him I had zero interest in buying a car that day. He let me test drive all the cars I was considering and never once mentioned a deposit or pressured me to sign or make any commitment. He understood what I wanted and it let me know he was there to help me.The next time I went in I took my wife because we all know Happy Wife Happy Life. I spoke with him and we said can we just look at the lot. Roderick didn't get us a gold cart... oh no we are in Texas. He got us into an Acura SUV with AC and drove us around to look at what caught our eyes. Then of course a car we were not even thinking of showed up and it was everything we wanted in a car. All the Options, all the looks all the engine... what can I say VROOM VROOM! We went in and he asked us how we wanted to go about this. We explained we were already pre approved however by this time it was getting late. We didn't want to hold up everyone over this one deal and since they were closed on Sunday he suggested $500 to lock our car since they do online sales and someone else could do the same online. It wasn't pressure but just an insurance to reserve the car we wanted.I came back in Monday. The banks were acting up and I couldn't get all my information as quickly as I had hoped and Roderick made me feel like this was just another day and I had nothing to worry about. Did I mention we were pre approved? Well that didn't stop the amazing service here. They asked for our information and we gave it to them and they found a better deal for us than what we were even expecting.We got the deal done and low and behold my bank had another issue. I was going to have to come back on Tuesday. The dealerships management staff looked at the situation and allowed me to take my NEW car home trusting I would straighten everything out in the morning including bringing in a second trade in. The next day I arrived and almost felt like an employee at this point I was greeted and treated so warmly. We concluded our business and then since I had to drive the second trade in to the dealership they drove me home to enjoy my amazing new 300S with the Hemi engine.


Good service

4.8
Ramaswamy Subbiah on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good dealership. Very good inventory of vehicles. Cool with having a customer take a test ride. Easily reachable by phone/email


ACURA

5
Judie Connors on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I am 76 years old and have traded cars numerous times. This is, by far, the best experience I have ever had in buying a car. The salesman, Miguel Sanchez, was so professional and helpful. Everything he said he would do was done to a tee. There was absolutely no feeling of pressure or hassle. I received my vehicle when they told me it would be delivered. I will never purchase an automobile any other way. Thank you from someone who used to abhor car dealers.Judie Connors, Scottsdale, AZ


Best Car Buying Experience Ever !

5
RynoBlue on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The atmosphere is like no other dealership I have seen. An exceptional facility doesn't even come close to how awesome it is, but tis the people at TDA / Vroom that make the difference. Super high quality customer service, Zero Pressure, and smoking deals on Very High quality car and the selection is epic ! I toured the lot and could not find any car that was less than outstanding. If you are looking for a new car or truck, give these folks an opportunity to put there buying bower and inventory to work for you. You wont find a better situation anywhere !


AWSOME EXPERIENCE

5
Dodgeguy123 on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had never heard about this place until a friend of my wife told us about there good experience there. I got a great deal on a 2011 Dodge Challenger. Kevin was my sales guy he went above and beyond what we expected . The whole process was very fast. Danny was the finance guyour, he got us in and out. I will definitely get my next car there and I've already told people about it.


No meaingful response

2
Mr Easygoing on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 2.0

Did not buy, but might have, had they followed up and answered the questions I posed by email.


Good dealership

4.5
Colby featherston on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good place know what they are are talking about and always helping you out .


Good salesmen

5
Casey on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first time buying a vechile. I was pretty anxious with the whole situation, but Donna helped me out with no hassle. My car was ready to go within in the hour. I will definitely be going back to her.


Awesome service !

5
Julia on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was my first experience with purchasing an auto online. What a great experience. Thanks to Donna, the transaction was hassle free. My truck was ready as promised, my rate was better than I expected. Nothing like being in and out in less than 2 hrs!!! Follow Donna, that lady is a professional that gets it done.Thank you. I'll be back.


2nd Vehicle from Texas Direct

5
Rubicon-cj on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the second vehicle we've purchased at Texas direct. Exteemely happy with the process - much easier than the normal nonsense you deal with at a used car lot. Would definitely look this way again when I'm ready to purchase something new.


Great deal... better service

5
Thom on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my 2016 Cadillac for an exceptional price. Imran helped me through the process 2 days before I got to the dealership. Everything was ready for me when I got there and was all relatively painless (who likes to part with their money ). Should I need another car, I know where I'm headed.


Terrible Communication. 14 days and still no car.

1
Brandan on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Do not under any circumstances buy a car here.I bought a car online from them. It has been a nightmare ever since. No one communicates with each other. Here is just a few of the screw ups.1.Two guys call me on the same day after I buy the car. Both claiming to have sold it to me.2. They get in a fight over who sold it to me.3. One asks me for all these documents, of which I send.4. The other calls me the next day and asks me for the same things, of which I send.5. No one calls me back for days.6. I call and they ask me to send the same documents, I say I already did.7.They send me more documents via fedex, I send them back.8.No one calls me back.9. I call and they tell me they sent me the wrong documents.10. They tell me they will send the correct documents.11. I wait and get another fedex, guess what these documents are wrong again.12. I call them and say these docs are not correct.13. They tell me they will email me the correct documents and that I can send them fedex again.14. My pregnant wife has to drive back up to my office and resign everything again.14 days later and still no car. Do not buy from them.


Catered to me

4.6
Phunkat on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This is the second vehicle I have bought from this dealership location in Grand Prairie, Texas ... Love the service and the NO HASSLE environment they listen and cater to your needs. My salesman Kevin Majors was awesome giving me the exact service that I expected... He listened to my wants and needs and made sure I was fully satisfied with everything before leaving out and again a few hours after departure. Visit the now Texas Direct Auto and ask for for Kevin Majors the next time you're in the market for a vehicle.


Patrick Copper

5
Jarvis Williams on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patrick was very professional and gave us every thing we needed to make the process easier. Very good salesman.


Great car buying experience.

5
Darleen on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ty was great! He was very friendly and helpful. He answered all our questions and helped find the right car for us.


Ask for Trace Werner...best car shopping experience "EVER"

5
JJdaKnight on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I must say that I had a great experience at Texas Direct Auto (Stafford, Tx). When you drive up its a bit overwhelming because it looks the Six Flags of car dealerships. The park lot is full but that shows that they're doing something right. I was immediately greeted by two ladies that was specifically greeting people as they come and guiding individuals throughout the store. i had already applied/approved online and was coming in to view the vehicle and complete the purchase. I previously was working with sales rep Josh Hughes who was well aware of my 3 hour journey to the dealership. After waiting for 45 minutes, I was already feeling slightly irritated that Josh Hughes did not acknowledge my arrival nor answering my text/calls so I requested a new sales rep...his lost. I was then introduced to Trace Werner who greeted us with a friendly smile and totally changed my overall perspective of the dealership. Trace walked us through the buying process and made us feel like we were his only customer. Although he was new to the car industry, his customer service was one to never forget. He stayed with us through the process never leaving our side and make sure we were comfortable and helped us find the perfect vehicle (2013 Lincoln MKZ).We ran into a few obstacles but he helped overcome our concerns and answered all our questions without seeming like we were bothersome. My guard that I had up when we first walked in was completely down. Trace exceeded all our expectations and got us a great deal within our price range/monthly payment. I will definitely purchase vehicles from Texas Direct Auto (Stafford, Tx) in the future. Due to the excellent customer service by Trace . I am having my mother come in and purchase a vehicle from him instead of Car Max. If you want a car salesman that will set aside time to make sure you make the right purchase vs a rep that is working with 4-5 people at the same time then dont ask for Trace. He truly made car shopping fun and at the end of the day, he got me into a car I love. Thanks Trace Werner for everything you did today! You are a true car salemen at best and I hope that you continue to excel in the car industry.


CARR!

5
CARR on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hello everyone, I am writing here today to let everyone know about the great experience I had today at Texas Direct Auto.I found the car I was looking for and had a great salesperson named Fiza Murshed. He was very nice and i didn't feel pushed at all. I like the way they do things around there.


HAPPY DAY!!!!

5
Jeyaraj on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Today I bought a 2015 Acura RDX from Texas Direct Auto. I lucked out and got a great salesman named Fiza. He got me in and out of there very quickly as I didn't have much time to spend. I am very happy and will definitely be going back.


Porter pool

5
Porter pool on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a mini van from Donna Clark at Texas direct auto! She is very professional and very knowledgable of the entire process from vehicle selection to financing! I recommend using Donna Clark if you got to Texas direct auto!


Read all reviews before buying from eBay !

1.4
Ebayfraudalert on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

2013 Escalade arrived 2 weeks after promise date... Rod Smith said had issue in quality control inspection .. Dealer said they would refund 650.00 I paid for shipping ... Escalade arrives and has to go to shop for 2000 dollar in repair .. Tom Degal (GM) said he would make sure I was taken care of ... As of today .. No refund and a car that has been in my possession less than a week ! BUYER BEWARE !


TDA Experience was great

5
bsvolfan on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

TDA picked me up at the airport, took me straight to the dealership, and I was out of there in less than an hour with my new car. Everything was done perfectly from long distance and Rod was very helpful.


Great experience at TDA

5
Smonsi on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Been looking for a midsize SUV for the family for about 2 months now and finally stepped in the door today. After a painless process to sign in we were met by Salesperson Tien. This guy was awesome! We wanted to test drive several vehicles and we gave a list to Mr. Tien and he had them lined up and ready to go every time we came back from our test drive! Very courteous and professional. We would come back again! He gave us all the info we needed and kept us informed during the whole process up to financing. Good job sir! Keep up this great work and im sure you will get many repeat clients!


Unbelievable Service!

5
John L. on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just had the most unbelievable, remarkable, outstanding service of my life. A truck I recently purchased broke on me while pulling an RV for a planned vacation. Diane Boyd took care of my family as if she were the one going on vacation! She jumped into action and made the whole repairs process painless. I am still in shock. I am not accustomed to having people keep their promises, or do the right things just because they are right. I am used to excuses and justifications and meanness especially once a company has my money. But I am writing this to express my sincere gratitude and appreciation for the over-the-top level of service and care shown to me and my family. I highly recommend Texas Direct Auto and encourage others to give serious consideration to purchasing the extended warranty. Texas Direct Auto kept their word with me beyond belief. Thank you Diane Boyd!


#IMPRESSED

5
Manny on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just got a BMW 1 from Texas Direct Auto today. My salesman was Fiza and he was great very knowledgeable. Very pleased.


helpful

4.5
Raju on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i bought a car a day ago at texas direct auto. Thomas Lartey is very helpful and gave a good deal on my car.Loved it. Thanks THOMAS.


Great car buying experience with Rigo Melendez!

5
Galdino Meza on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rigo Melendez made my car buying experience easy and smooth! he had the vehicle ready for me to drive and made sure he explained all the features the vehicle had. Lu helped me with the financing and was very helpful and knowledgeable. i will definitely be back to TEXAS DIRECT for my next purchase. Thanks! Galdino Meza


Helpful

5
Kevin on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a truck today from a gentleman named Fiza Murshed at Texas Direct Auto. He was very kind and helpful and helped me find exactly what i was looking for.


Perfect

5
Phillip on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my first car from Fiza Murshed at Texas Direct Auto. I had a really great experience and he fed me lunch. Great place to by any car your looking for.


Chris I really took care of us!

5
Sam on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris was easy to work with. Texas Direct Auto made it simple to trade and purchase my new car.


Thad was helpful today

5
Yen Q on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thad was very helpful in our buying process. Very informative.


Chris I was extremely helpful. Highly Recommended!

5
Jenny P on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got my dream car from Chris I. Second car in 6 months. Texas Direct Auto is simply awesome!


Ford Explorer

0
Jason on 05/07/2016

Nicole Jefferson was such a great help. I have never purchased a vehicle online but she made this process so simple and pleasant! I would suggest anyone this dealership to anyone looking!


Great service

5
Dickerson Afton Rn on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thomas was my sales specialist. He is fast and called me in a timely fashion . The finance guy is Carlos and he was great . Smooth process. Never seen a place like this .Awesome .Thanks Guys .


RIGO MELENDEZ WORKS GOOD

5
BYRON SANDERSON on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THE GUY WAS PATIENT.HE WORKED WITH ME THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE PROCESS.I AM A SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE. I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS. THE SALE MANAGER LOU MELENDEZ ALLOWED ME TO WORK WITH MY ON FINANCE PEOPLE BUT WAS WILLING TO HELP IF NEEDED.


Best Experience EVER!!

5
Sproctomom on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for making our auto buying experience excellent!!! Both web site and showroom ROCK!! We will be back to purchase again!!! Highly recommend this dealership!!!


Best surprise in a very long time.

5
Rev. Dr. Fred F. Wynn on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I were shopping for a Mercedes Benz Convertible, and have investigated over 100 vehicles. We found some nice cars, but at corner lots with no credibility, history or background. We also found the large dealerships with poorly maintained or less then desirable vehicles. We have seen all the commercials and media on (TDA) and to be honest were not impressed or convinced. Some of their reviews were terrible. There were two vehicles, that we felt we must go see, and then, the joy started. From our Sales Person, to the test drive (alone), we felt empowerment to making a wise decision. The buying process was very painless, and my wife loves her new Benz.. We had two issues that we returned the vehicle two days later. The issues were addressed and completed, at no cost or headache, We both agree, this was the best vehicle buying experience, we had in over 40 years. And will be buying my corvette from them, within the next year.


Best help ever

0
Selena l medrano on 04/21/2016

Ask for Jackie and Chris I they are the best best customer service ever


Straight forward online deal

5
Scootros on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found the exact vehicle I was looking for online. The loan / purchase / delivery process was simple and straightforward. Eric answered my questions and we chose to cover the vehicle with a 2 year warranty. Worked out great.


Great Service from Eric

5
Deborah Ackerman on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great prices, service and selection - Before making a purchase elsewhere go to Texas Direct. Large selection easy process of loan when you get your vehicle it is immaculate


Not painful at all

5
Njr on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a Lexus. We had some trouble. They bought it backs d we purchased another Lexus. We really enjoy our car. It was worth the drive.


Favorite Car Agency

5
Armandohome on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This place is amazing you can find werever car you are loking for , the costumer attention is great they are friendly and experts I love this place !!


The best in the business

5
Bobo on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman Eric was outstanding from the start of the process to the very end when I drove off the parking lot. Eric is a true professional and makes the car buying experience a smooth transaction. Thanks Eric.


Great Service Great Salesperson

5
Robert C on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to TDA to purchase a vehicle and was reluctant as I was worried because the dealership is very large and I thought I might be treated like a number. Eric Rosenman did a fantastic job of taking care of me and making sure I got everything I needed. The one on one personal service and attention to detail by Eric and TDA was superior! I continue to refer friends and family.


Best car shopping experience

5
Thisisme0520 on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Eric was very helpful and the entire team work so good to get me into the car I wanted.. Thank ya for your help appreciate it!!


Easy & Fast

5
Rich l on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Eric at Texas direct was very professional. The whole experience was easy and much quicker than I expected. I would definitely use Texas direct again.


Great first experiance

4.8
Joe B. on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently bought a 2011 Camaro from Arlo at Texas Direct. He handled my paperwork and turned my account over to Patrick Scott. The transaction went off without a hitch. I received my car approximately 2 weeks from start to finish. The shipping was free and the truck driver was very knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to anyone and will use them again..


Great buying experience

4.8
Isaac on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a 2011 BMW 328i and the process was efficient and quick. I recommend both Texas Direct and Fiza Murshed who worked with us on the pricing and took great care of us.


Carreno1

5
eviltwo1 on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rod Smith was absolutely excellent to work with when I purchased my Nissan Xterra I will definitely look for him during my next SUV search Thx Rod for helping me out, hope to deal with you again soonGeorge Carreno IIKHOU 11News Camera One Operator


Jarrell is great! Love my S-10!

5
DJB01Chevy on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a beautiful 2001 Chevy S-10 in July of 2009 from Texas Direct and Jarrell Cooper was my rep. We flew to TX from NY and were picked up by TD. After checking out the truck, we found a few issues. It took the rest of the day, but everything was fixed. Then as we were leaving we discovered one more problem. Jarrell's boss gave us a $100 gift card for gas and said to get the problem fixed when we got home and send him the bill. So we did and they sent the check within the week! It was a great trip! Texas Direct did right by us, and I'm still driving and loving my Chevy S-10! Thanks guys! DJB and Mb and our little dog Halle who also made the trip!


Bill and Julie

4.7
Bill and Julie on 03/23/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They had the truck I was looking for at a great price and was well represented in ad and had shuttle service and we didn't have to wait to see the truck we were looking at all Questions were answered the paper work when fast


Chris I. Was excellent

5
Miriam on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got us 2 test drives quickly and we found the perfect van for our family at a great price. We would definately buy our next car at Tx Direct Auto.


Best buying experience!

5
Musakrox on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was one of the fastest, easiest buying experiences. All sales people were very accommodating and answered all of my questions. Will definitely purchase another vehicle here in the future, they have something for everyone at the best prices!


2006 STS purchase

5
Gregg on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first purchase from Texas Direct, and I was a little nervous since I live on the east coast. Everything worked out great, the price, quality of the car, (I still have it 6 years later). Jarrell was real easy to work with. I will look at Texas Direct next time I need to buy.


Great Experience at TDA

4.8
09ZO6 on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2009 Corvette ZO6 from this dealership. The sales person was Alex Rodas and he was quite helpful from the beginning. I requested an inspection by the local Chevrolet dealer and Alex made sure the car got there, I was called with the report, and one minor issue was resolved ASAP. We agreed on a sales price, I traveled from Florida to the dealership to inspect the car and it was very nice and drove fantastic. I accepted the vehicle and was with the finance guy shortly. I had my financing prior approval so the process was a snap! We then went over everything on the car, again, and everything passed. There was a missing item and Alex has taken care of that and it is in transit thru FEDEX! My experience was very good with Alex and TAD. I would do business with them in the future and recommend them to anyone searching for their next vehicle! BTW, the drive home was very nice in my ZO6!


Texas Auto Direct Rocks !!

5
BobC. on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Texas Auto Direct is a first class run auto dealership. I live outside of Texas however, I found their prices and selection to be superior to my local dealers. From my initial contact via email to the final sale and delivery, TAD handled my transaction perfectly. They answered all of my questions, they provided top notch financing options that was equal to what I have locally with my credit union and they gave me the most money I asked for on my trade. When I arrived at the dealership, it was all business with no wasted time. My car was ready for delivery and they virtually had my paperwork all ready to go. They appraised my trade quickly and again, no haggles for the trade value. The appearance of the dealership is amazing. they have over 2300 cars, trucks and suv's to chose from. The interior/showroom was unlike any dealership I have ever seen. They had a small restaurant, snacks, cookies, refreshments and a live DJ. They even had a massage therapist onsite. This proves that TAD wants to separate themselves from the same ol auto dealership experience. That was very refreshing since most car buying experiences are filled with wasted time and hassle. Not here at TAD. Here is a special shout out to Moises Mondragon my salesman, to Jackie our finance person and to Derrick, the delivery manager. This is a big thanks to all of you guys for making the transaction fun and swift. I highly recommend Texas Auto Direct to anyone who wants to buy a nice low mileage car without all of the hassle. These guys know how to make you feel at home and in control.


No hassles, no pressure, GREAT experience!

5
Dan803 on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had always wanted to check out TDA--the experience was everything I expected. Great team, great flow from test drive to purchase to handling of our trade in. Don't hesitate and try them out!!


Best Buying Experience Ever

5
Kines on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Miguel was Great. He was very knowledgeable about getting our expectations met. The process at Texas Direct Auto was just too easy. We left there feeling Awesome!!!!!!???


friendly and thorough

4.8
scottloveskandi on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy Gloff was my sales person. He completely and thoroughly answered all my questions. I had a lot because we were buying workout seeing the vehicle. He sent even more pictures than on the listing. We will look at buying from him again. It is now 2016, and the van we purchased has had no problems.


Excellent dealer

5
DaveF on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent dealership, very easy to work with. See Jason Biberstein on I10 in Katy to sell your car and see Jimmy Gloff in Stafford to buy another vehicle! Super nice guys! No pressure and better than fair prices! Highly reccomend these guys! ThanksDavid Foytik


Overall best experience

5
SasGirl on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire experience was so easy and and hassle-free. I'll never go back to a regular dealership again. Great salesman, great service! I also liked how they went straight to the point. Even the financing went so much quicker than a regular dealership. I highly recommend Texas Direct Auto.


Marc Price, Salesman, was great!

4.5
Girlinbigtruck on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Marc was great! We ended up applying for credit even though I had an approval from my credit union with same the interest rate. They took into consideration my additional income from a person who lives with me. This gave the me the opportunity to increase my purchasing limit and look at a 2015 truck with only 9,000 miles. The process was easy and fast I got an answer almost instantly. This was my third purchase from Texas Direct Auto and probably the smoothest. I called Marc the day after purchasing a truck regarding some concerns which had me thinking the truck has been in a flood and probably why the low mileage on it. I purchased a Carfax which I could have requested from Marc. The report did not indicate the truck had be in flood. However in locations on the truck red dirt was in high places such as the dash and odometer. Marc asked me to take it back so they could take a look at it since they know where to look that would or would not indicate flooding. Marc got the manger and the acquisition's manger and they looked under the rug to see if rust from a flooding was present and in other place. I was relieved to find out it had not been. Since the truck needed to be detailed I asked for detailing which they said they would cover just take them the receipt, reimbursement would be limited to $200. I am very happy that they will cover this.


Purchase of a Lexus SUV car

4.4
Mr. Ahmad on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Did not feel pressured from the sales people. very friendly and easy to test drive the car of your choice to make a decision. very friendly and easy to work with. I have recommended this dealership and the sales person to several of my friends and most probably my next car purchase will be from this place.


Large purchase made easy.

5
Flygirl on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle online, also my largest online purchase. Kevin was friendly and professional in his approach, no high pressure, just good and helpful direction through the process. We will be shopping here for our next purchase and have already recommend to family and friends who are considering a vehicle.


Got the deal done

4.8
JamieS on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They worked with me and went the extra mile to make sure I was getting the most for my money. No used car salesman run around here.


We look forward to our next purchase at Texas Direct Auto

4
johnnyutah84 on 01/29/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

I've purchased a few vehicles from Texas Direct Auto and will continue going back to them. Jarrell Cooper was definitely a 5 star customer service salesman. He was very helpful without being pushy and was committed to spending any amount of time needed to make sure our purchasing process went smooth.Our finance guy on the other hand, I would give 2 stars, but don't feel appropriate judging the entire dealership from our poor experience with him. Purchasing many vehicles previously, I knew where my interest rate would roughly be and he kept running my credit with companies I've never heard of that were twice what the final interest rate was. I finally had to tell him i'll get my own loan, and in 5 minutes was approved with my own banking institution. Ironically after he received that call from them he brought me back papers with a more realistic interest rate. This is the type of bs that pushes people away from dealerships, so be leery. Hopefully that was just a one off experience with a guy who wasn't used to working at the type of dealership texas direct likes to represent..


Great experience!

4.8
Tbaxter120 on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I flew in to the airport that was a good 45 minutes from the dealership and they picked me up to make sure I got to the dealership. Moses was very nice and everything went like clockwork.


Great concept

3.8
Cadams1224 on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I love this concept of the dealership. The fact that I can pick the vehicles i want and test drive immediately is much more efficient than other dealers. Makes tda unique. As far as customer service goes, I was impressed by our sales associate he listened to what we were looking for and helped us find the vehicles thst suited our needs. I would highly recommend him to our friends and family


Pushed to use their shipper

1.8
Mark Froncky on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Had to deal with Moises and Johnny thru sales process. They wanted me to use there shipper for twice the price to Buffalo NY. Moises told me my shipper scratched car and would not let it go as they said they had to fix area. Believe he wanted me to just give in and let them ship. Sent second shipper from me and they told him it was not ready and he had to wait. I called Johnny and to his voice mail told him in a frustrated voice to release car to my guy. I finally received car thru my shipper and have waxed entire car and find no repair work and just some surface scratch way down on bottom that would never be noticed. Paid top price for car and once $ were sent comunication went south. I don,t like to be treated like that and have handled cars before sold and picked up with a rolldeck when they come off lease. Car is fine and glad I did not give in to there tactics.


Excellent Job to Bobby

5
edondji01 on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bobby you did an outstanding job helping me with my car purchase. I did not have to travel to the USA from Africa to purchase the car, all was done through phone and emails. and Bobby was key to make it happen. Keep it up Bobby


Excellent

5
hslmd on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Well done. Keep up the good work of price, friendliness, and selection. Bobby is a hard working great guy that will take good care of you.


Jerome Francis was great!

5
John on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jerome Francis was full of energy, great guy, I'm pleased with his customer service, I would recommend anyone to go here, they will work with you. I'm glad I went there. Thanks Jerome I will be back to see you.


Everyone was very friendly.

5
Jenny on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've had a great experience, I'm very hard to deal with when it comes to buying a car, but my sales rep Jerome Francis was willing to do whatever it takes to get the car I want. I am happy with my purchased.


good job

5
jones kenneth on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JIEROME WAS GOOD AT GETTING US IN THE RIGHT CAR . I will come back and speak to Jerome again my next car


great service

5
sina Jackson on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeome did a good job and getting in and out in a timely matter and he was so nice


Good Deal, No Squeal

4.8
Zozzle on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first experience buying a car long distance. I'm happy to report it went smoothly. The car is as advertised and arrived quickly.


Smooth sailing

5
Darell Long on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was as advertised very fast . I wanted the car and and I bought it . I was there less than an hour including the test drive. I left in my dream car. There was no hard sell no xxxxxxxx. Fair price and great service.


Ask for Ty

5
annbellworley on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had an excellent experience with both Ty Williams, our salesperson, and Cedric in finance and came away with an Acura RDX, which I love! Ty was very reasonable, low-pressure, and respectful of our time, but still worked hard to get our business. He was also fun to banter with and very kind to our children, which is always a big selling point with me. Ty will be our first call next time we're in the market for a car.


Purchase Experience at Texas Direct Autos

5
Sharon H on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a new comer to the USA, the process of purchasing a vehicle and the process involved was new to me. Moises Mondragon the representative atTexas Direct Autos was wonderful, and explaining the process, providing details on vehicles, and understanding our needs for the type of vehicle that would be best for us. He followed up with regular updates, so that we knew what was happening every step of the way. I would highly recommend Moises to anybody looking for a new vehicle, Texas Direct has such a huge catalogue of vehicles, that there was no issue in finding the right one.


perfect service

5
chicha1 on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was amasing! Kevin was friendliest salesman I've ever done buisness with. I would recommend M. McBryde to any costumer. We came from Canada by plane and received a perfect service.


Miguel what an awesome guy!!!

5
Denese Lacy on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Miguel was very knowledgeable and helpful in my car search. I would recommend him to all of my friends, no doubt about it!!! He was there every step of the way.


Awesome

5
Kevin Dziuk on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership. In and out.....simple as that! Everything was quick and easy. Nothing is more frustrating than spending all day trying to purchase a vehicle!


Jarrell was honest, helpful, and made the transaction fast!

5
Michael M on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I could write a long review but all you care about it this: fast service, great prices, no BS sales pitches or dramatic haggling with managers, awesome customer service. I moved to Dallas and I'm glad they have a Direct Auto here now too... once I need a new car!


Smooth, Efficient Transaction

4.8
Peter A Chrisco on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kevin took me through all of the steps in purchasing the vehicle with excellent communication and precise action. He instilled my trust which is essential when buying "online." I would love to work with him again when buying my next vehicle.


Customer Service

5
ATLGUY30318 on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was absolutely totally professional customer service was great would recommend this dealership to all. This was definitely a Five Star service in my book thanks so much Jimmy.


distant buyer

5
Wojo on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Please with my purchase from Texas Direct and Miguel Sanchez . The car was unseen but the transaction was smooth and the car was as described.


Great Dealership

5
Curtis Ward on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very well run dealership, I'm very happy with this car and the ease of the purchase process. I had a minor issue that was resolved very quickly and professionally.


Jarrell Cooper sold me an excellent King Ranch F350 Truck

5
lchirayil on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Jarrell Cooper was great. He took me around the dealership and showed me some other trucks if I don't like the truck I bought on Ebay.


Top notch professional service

5
Aunti M on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I live in Fargo, North Dakota, but in 2010, I was working in Alaska and decided it was time to buy a PT Cruiser convertible. I searched on ebay and found the perfect one offered by Texas Direct Auto. Many of my friends thought I was nuts to buy a car online that I had never seen, however, my dad had sold cars most of his life, so I knew what had to be done. I contacted Jarrell and told him that he had my dream car, but that I was going to have a mechanic in his area check out the car. He understood completely and welcomed the idea. When the mechanic arrived, Jarrell had it all set up for him to test drive and take photos of. The mechanic felt there was only one slight thing to be repaired on the driver's door. Jarrell immediately had that fixed to the mechanic"s satisfaction. I then purchased the car at a very good price. Jarrell handled the paperwork for the transaction very efficiently. Finally, I was the proud owner of "Tinkerbell." I had to have it shipped to Fargo, so Jarrell stepped up and took the responsibility to make sure that it was loaded onto the appropriate company's trailer. It did not arrive on the designated day and I could not get any answers from the shipping company. Even though he was unable to get anywhere with them either, Jarrell did contact the company as well. Thank God it arrived the next day. I was thrilled with the car....nothing but pure joy as I drove it around that day! Jarrell followed up with me about a week later to see if everything was ok. I would highly recommend him and Texas Direct Auto to anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle. I would not hesitate to buy another one online from him! He truly cares about his customers.


Review

5
kellyg0706 on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wouldn't buy anywhere else...Miguel Sanchez is great to work with...if you are looking for a car or truck go see him today....


Great experience!

5
Cgates09 on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car buying experience was top notch! Jarrell Cooper was a superb salesman who made sure we got a great deal! I will go back again the next time I am buying a car.


GREAT Transaction!

5
Meredith1 on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was skeptical about buying a car online, but Texas Direct took all the worries away with their professional staff and ease of purchase. I changed my mind regarding my first choice and Kevin made it a so easy to re select (I had a back up vehicle in mind). No high pressuring tactics, a wonderful showroom, and shuttle service from the airport was an added bonus. From start to finish, a win-win.


Awesome experience

5
Kevo on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He is such a good salesman. He explained everything to us and we were able to test drive a few cars before making a decision on which one to get.


Great Customer Service

5
corrinesaa on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Miguel was great help. He answered all my questions and worked hard to get me approved for my loan. I was treated fair and able to test drive all the cars I requested until I felt comfortable. Miguel was patient and helped my husband and I with all the questions we had.


Great service!

5
nour Karouni on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this is my second car I purchase from Texas Direct Auto, great selection and awesome service I recommend all my friends to go and see Sal Karouni!


Excellent service

5
ScottishGentry on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy Gloff helped me to secure the car of my dreams for WAY less than I expected to pay. The service dept is good too.


Josh Hughes is kick xxx!

5
wc2016 on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh Hughes at Texas Auto Direct made buying our car a breeze. We told him what we were intrested in, he had it waiting on our arrival, we liked it, the paper work was done in no time and we left. Simple, simple, no pain at all. Its been a great car and we would defintely buy from TAD again!


Great experience

5
happycustomer on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The family has used Texas Direct and Bobby for several years. Always satisfied with the experience. Plan to use them again for my next car purchase


Chris I is simply the best

5
William W Gillespie SR on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris I greeted me once i step in the door and was very good at helping me out get what I wanted. Thank you


Chris I is extreamly good

5
Espreanza Gillespie on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris was really nice and paitcience it took me a while to know what I wanted but Chris was there to help me test drive as many cars as I WANTED WITH A SMILE ON HIS FACE THANK YOU cHRIS


Chris I was the best car salesman yet

5
William Gillespie Jr on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris I took the time and paitience to help me find what I was looking for. Thank you so much Chris


fast transaction, fair price

4.6
Rick on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kevin was honest, prompt and professional. Took the time to explain the entire process to me. First time i bought a car on line sight unseen.


Chris I provided great service and pricing

5
Nicole P on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris I was an excellent salesman who provided great service. He was nice and got us the price we asked with no hassle whatsoever.


Chris I was excellent

5
Dan on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris provided a no hassle service with excellent quality and fast results.


Jimmy is an excellent person will buy again from him.

5
jzak100 on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In fact I am going to call him as I need to buy an SUV for my wife next week. Thank JimmyJZJoseph ZakariaHouston, Tx


GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

5
Dalton Rosser on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This company and specifically the sales rep involved made purchasing my vehicle EXTREMELY stress free and simple. From the moment I walked in I was welcomed with a smile. The process was so simple. I basically was walked station to station and greeted every time. Before I knew it I was approved, happy and had a free meal in my hands as my vehicle was being washed. I guarantee that when I am ready to purchase my next vehicle that it will be from this location. Michael Lajaune was extremely friendly and knowledgable about the buying process. In addition the vehicle service department has exceeded my expectations. I go there for 90% of my oil changes and will continue to do so. They are rarely behind and just like the sales staff are always greeting me with a smile.


Best Experience in purchase of an automobile

5
Shirley Mc on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best experience ever in the purchase of a used auto.My salesman James Myers was awesome, the whole team made my day enjoyable! Will reccomend Texas Direct Auto to others.Shirley Mc


Easy buying

5
Carbuyer5 on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy buying experience and a significantly higher trade than other dealerships. I like these guys. The test driving is so pleasurable without s sales person in the car.


ABOVE AND BEYOND EXCELLENT SERVICE

5
mzmarva365 on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

MOISES WAS MY FIRST VOICE OF CONTACT TO Texas Direct Auto. MOISES WAS CURTIOUS AND EXTREMELY NICE WITH EXPERT ADVICE...MOISES EXPLAINED THE PROCEDURE STEP BY STEP AND OF COURSE I ALREADY KNEW EXACTLY THE VEHICLE I WANTED WITH VIN NUMBER IN HAND....MOISES WAS ALWAY READILY AVAILABLE FOR ALL OF MY MANY QUESTIONS AND HE MADE MY "PURCHASE OF AN OUT OF STATE VEHICLE" VERY COMFORTABLE.. I HAVE SENT MANY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO YOUR ONLINE WEBSITE TO PURCHASE..MOISES ASSURED ME THAT MY NEW TAHOE WOULD ARRIVE SAFE AND IT DID.MOISES THANK YOU SO MUCH AND IF I AM EVERY IN THE MARKET TO PURCHASE AGAIN... I WOULD CALL YOU DIRECTLY... (what is your trade in policy?)Moises, Happy Holidays!!Marvalene


Dodge Purchase

5
NCDodgeMan on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Miguel and Texas Direct Auto was great! I highly recommend them and would purchase another vehicle from them again.Thanks for a great experience!


Great sales people

5
sandry on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband purchased a 2014 Subaru last year from this dealership and we were so pleased with the customer service and the friendliness of the salesman we had, that when I decided 2 months later to get a car for myself, we had to go back to Texas Direct and of course, made sure to get the same salesman (Jarrell Cooper) and I left with a car that day. The place is really big but their website makes it easy to pick the car you want and then ask for it when you get there. Our salesman asked us to send him a list of the cars we wanted to see from the website and when I got there, they were lined up for me ready to test drive. I recommend this place to everyone, there are plenty of cars to choose from!


Great

4.5
Cadillac_Driver on 01/10/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very patient and informative just an overall standup gentleman. I would recommend him in the future for buyers. Atentive to all your needs. Thanks so much!


Ty Williams is AWSOME!

5
Birdlady6999 on 01/10/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

If you are reading this review and considering buying a car at Texas Direct Auto......my experience in purchasing my BMW 328i yesterday was excellent. Ty Williams was my salesman and he went above and beyond my expectations in helping me with my purchase. He answered all my calls (I called alot) and answered all my questions regarding my car. LOL!!! I was impressed with the entire purchasing process at Texas Direct Auto including the financing part. Cedric Smith, the financing manager was great with the financing and helping me make the decision in purchasing the extended warranty! DO NOT BUY A USED CAR WITHOUT GOING TO TEXAS DIRECT AUTO FIRST!


Great Place to Buy Used Cars

5
Racheal on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a great deal form Texas Direct Auto. The car I got is in great condition, it does't look used at all, and still has the new car smell. Arlo was a great salesman he helped me find the perfect car for me and my family of 4. Thanks for yal help!


Even FED me

5
Mariela on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After rushing to the dealership to buy my car I didn't have time to eat. They have a deli called CHUCK WAGON DELI inside their dealership and Arlo paid for me and my family's food. It was 5 of us. I love my Town & Country Van.


Texas Direct Auto Is Amazing

5
Jessica on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a used vehicle from Texas Direct Auto, and it looks and drives just like a new vehicle. Arlo Dotson was an amazing seller who I recommended to a few of my friends! I hope to buy all my cars in the future from Texas Direct Auto.


Great Service

5
BelindaQ on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arlo was awesome! I will never buy a car from anyone else. His service is unbelievable. He is honest and courteous. My Nissan is great. Thanks Arlo


Fast transaction

5
Ty on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easiest Transaction I have ever done. Arlo was polite and Honest. I will always buy from him from now on. Car was clean and ready when I arrived. My Mercedes didnt have 1 scratch or blemish on it. If you want a car. Get it from him.


Best Experience EVER!

5
Kenli on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with both Rod Smith and Victor Holmes. As a first time buyer, they made me feel very comfortable. They explained in detail each process, and they worked within my budget. The entire process was effortless and I couldn't be happier!! These men really know their job and they're going to give you the best deal possible! I'm recommending all my friends to them (:


fast transaction

5
bridgette bryant on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arlo was great! Fastest transaction ever. He got me in and out in less than an hour. The vehicle was clean and ready to go when I got here. Financing terms were great. Car was already reasonably priced.


Rafael Breton

5
James Cole on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my wife and I said, awesome job Rafael, We sent our family and friend to you at texas direct auto.


Amazing !

5
Erick garay on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alan alvarez help us get the best deal I would definitely recommend this place They make you feel like home Without anybody rushing you By far the best buying car experience Thanks Alan.


Rafael Breton

5
Jose Leza on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

thank you Rafael for your help at texas direct auto


Great experience.

5
Matt hamil on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott made it all go smoothly. This dealership is amazing. Nothing but efficiency.


Happy happy customer!!!! : )

5
JamieT on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove 900 miles to purchase a car from Michael McCrory... Being in the car business myself and visiting several dealerships daily I was in complete car heaven when I walked into Texas Auto Direct... I have never experienced anything like it ... I was greeted by a group of ladies and directed to exactly where I needed to go ... I felt so welcomed and at the same time I didn't feel the pressure... I love my Porsche Panamera that I purchased ... The inventory of cars is perfect for any type of buyer... Michael McCrory rolled out the red carpet for me and I'm so so pleased with my experience.


Amazing !

5
Ahmad Al Tall on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Alan for making buying process easy! Will come back in the future!


Customer Service

5
Happy Customer on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Texas Direct Auto & Rod Smith was awesome and gave excellent customer service. Highly Recommend and ask for Rod Smith.


My sales rep Jerome was awesome

5
Stacey on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an amazing experience, my sales rep Jerome was pretty awesome, not pushy at all but instead I made a friend. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to ask for Jerome.


Chris I is the best.

5
Katie on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris I gave us a great deal. I LOVE IT at TEXAS DIRECT and Chris I is the man to buy from - LINSEY FAMILY


Jerome was very helpful

5
Teresa on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm glad to say that I've had a great experience, everyone was friendly. My sales rep Jerome was very outgoing, and friendly. I'm pleased with my decision. Thanks so much.


I'm just happy with my new ride

5
Lauren Taylor on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My rep that helped me was Jerome. He was great at what he does, overall I had a great experience. I'm happy


Just ask for Rod Smith

5
Sportsfan on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just ask for Rod Smith he is a great salesman. After speaking with Rod over the phone I knew what I wanted to buy.He answered all of my questions right away. I'm very happy I got chance to work with, someone as knowledgeable as Rod Smith.


Jerome Francis was my sales rep

4.5
Jenny on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jerome was very helpful, he went out of his way to make us happy. Thank you.


Kevin McBryde rocks!

5
Patsyq on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you're looking for a salesman that's fair, patient and knowledgeable Kevin McBryde's your guy. Patiently showed me all the SUVs I requested on the lot. He is very knowledgeable about many of the vehicles, if he didn't know the answers, he did research. I finally bought a used vehicle from him, but I know if I didn't he still would've been a good guy with no hard feelings for the time he spent with me. Kevin's so good I'd refer my mother-in-law to him. And that's saying a lot. The dealership has a system that's quick and efficient. No wasted time and you can find just what you're looking for.


Long distance purchase

4.8
dogmama2 on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had never bought a vehicle on my own, especially not long distance. The process was very easy; much easier than I had expected. Miguel Sanchez made me a believer in long distance vehicle purchases. I would work with this dealership again.


Car purchase

4.4
Mf07 on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership and agent bobby. Pretty smooth process and showed us cars we were really interested in to make the process quicker and easy for us. Would recommend


Jarrell, is a great salesman

5
Texas6shooter357 on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jarrell made my purchase experience smooth and as glitch free as possible at Texas Direct.He went out of his way to meet my expectations and gave me great satisfaction of my purchase.


Alan Alvarez was awesome!!!

5
Crystal on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying process was great with the help of Alan Alvarez. He got us the best deal we could ask for. We will be going back to him for our next car. Thank you so much Alan Alvarez!!!!


Jerome was good, will recommend somebody to him

5
mike on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeome helped us find the right vehicle and we are in love with it. He showed us all the selections they had and we pick the best one. Thanks Jerome for your help . I will return to get my next vehicles. I referred everyone to him


jerome was good

5
sina on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jerome was good to us . He took care of us in a timely fashion. He really wanted to help and get us in the right vehicle. I will come back just to see Jerome because he was awesome.good job!!!!!!!!!!!!!+++++!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Very Helpful

5
Jim on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to sale my car at Texas Direct Auto. They gave me a good price so I decided to purchase one from them. They have a lot to choose from. My salesman Fiza Murshed was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying and was a great help to me.


Excellent service

5
Erica on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Texas Direct Auto is my new go to for buying a car. Its hassle free and everyone is so nice and helpful. My salesman Fiza was awesome.


Lynn Cooper is a GREAT salesman.

4.5
Kim S. on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Lynn Cooper is a great salesman. He helped me find a car within my price range and something that I wanted to drive. Mr. Cooper was very patient and willing to spend the time to get me in my new ride. If you are looking for a new or used car, do yourself a favor and contact Lynn Cooper and let him help you get the car you want.


Lynn Cooper was Awesome!

4.8
Monica on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at TDA. My sales person, Lynn, was a joy to work with. I really appreciate the time and patience helping me choose the right vehicle for me!


Good Internet experience

5
carbuyer on 01/08/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything went very well with this deal. I was worried buying something as large as a vehicle half the country away sight unseen but was pleased with the buying experience.


Love It!

5
Monica on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent Service and I love my new vehicle! Lynn Cooper was patient and an awesome representative of your dealership! I will come back when I'm ready to purchase again!


Inspect thoroughly before you buy

3.6
Ben Carson 2016 on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Very pleased with the service, especially the sales rep. Unfortunately they don't offer a warranty for electrical issues. Some runs in the paint. (They didn't list in the ad that they repainted the vehicle). I would still recommend them, but with some caution


Satisfaction

4.8
Terry 7223 on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All issues were resolved. The result of our purchase lead to a 100% satisfaction. Rod and Christina treated us with personal friendly service. We have recommended Texas Auto Direct...


Great experience

4.8
imnohalle on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A very smooth transaction. All employees we dealt with were knowledgeable and courteous. Very clean and welcoming environment. We would buy from this dealership again.


great

5
piper on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

great job in and out ready when i got to town .Meat at the airport and driven to the dealer ship.Was on my way home in two hours


Works like it says on the tin!

4.8
chris1952 on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hassle free, excellent price - if only all car dealerships were this good.They have made buying a car easier than going to the supermarket - will definitely use again!


Great experience!!!

5
Luem0214 on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Miguel was all the times with us and helping us with everything we may need at the time Thank you Miguel for that excellent job


Great customer service

5
Alex on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great buying experience Scott was very professional and made the buying process very easy. I can definitely recommend him The car buying experience was actually enjoyable.


Great service

5
Yoyo on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a car and Andrew was immensely helpful with the purchase as well as the sale of my old car. Both transactions were done in a timely fashion


Chris I really took care of us!

5
Etienne on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I helped my Aunt buy her dream car and Chris I was the man. He helped her and was patient with her while she decided what car she wanted. Thanks to Chris I she is now driving the car she always wanted. It was easy working with him and he was extrememly friendly. If you need a car, come see Chris and he'll take care of you too.


Chris I is awesome!!!

5
Yael W on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to purchase a car and Chris I was kind enough to assist me. He was knowledgable, friendly, accomodating and patient. He let me test drive several cars and helped me get a great deal on my dream car. When you are wanting to make your next purchase there isn't anyone better than Chris I!!


Chris i took great care of me with my new vehicle

5
daniel on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had a great experience when buying my vehicle from Chris I. he was great an made the process a breeze


Chris I is the guy!

5
Candice G on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris is the best, hands down! He helped my husband and I get into the car we wanted and got us the best deal.


Chris I is the best.

5
Jeff Garcia on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris I was very friendly, knowlegable and professional. He was not like your typical salesman, as in being too forward and pushy trying to get you to buy. He's very understanding and helps you get the best possible deal out there. I had a difficult situation and he quickly found many options that would best suit me. 2 thumbs up, 5 stars, all the way!


CAR BUYING THE WAY IT SHOULD BE!

5
herkdvr on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Texas Direct Auto provides a proficient and professional car experience. So much so that I tell my friends (in glowing terms) about what is my most satisfying and exciting car buying experience - ever! Michael was both accomodative and professional. He showed superb knowledge of the process as well as the cars he was selling. When my daughter expressed doubt about the car that I had picked out for her, he patiently showed us an inventory of cars that met her needs. She constantly tells me how much she likes the car we bought for her; I will always be grateful to Michael and Texas Direct for getting her the car she wanted at a price that I could afford!


Jarell

5
Ponde3 on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He is GREAT helping me purchase my first luxury vehicle. Very knowledgeable about vehicles and made sure my satisfaction was PRIORITY #1! I will definitely purchase another vehicle.


Representative polite and considerate to customer needs

4.2
Mark on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Bobby was polite, considerate and knowledgeable. Being new into the US as an Expat, this was our first car dealership experience and Bobby helped us all the way to final purchase.


Nice experience

4.7
spyder on 01/07/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jarrell was easy to deal with and quite honest about the vehicle. We handled everything over the phone or by email and I was not disappointed. Shipping worked out 500 miles away. Everything went smoothly


Streamlined service and fair prices

5
nonamecarguy on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Texas Direct is a high volume business which allows them to charge low prices. The service is no frills but efficient. I would buy from them again.


Great experience

5
Jessica8889 on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was very easy to quickly test drive & look at any vehicle of interest. Jarrell was very nice to work with & not pushy at all.


Great cars, great prices

5
Ana on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience buying a used car from this place. The car was in excellent condition, the place is huge and they even have a playground. I will definitely buy from here again if I had to.


Very good

4.8
Chales3168 on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent tranaction, would buy another venicle from them, looking forward to it, Kevin was an excellent sales person ,and took care of everything for me


Good and pleasant service

5
Herman on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with Bobby Tayler is a pleasure i bought 3 cars from him so far. I will buy from Bobby Taylor again he is correct with the follow up etc


Great experience

5
Mixed on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose did a great job,we will definitely come back to Texas Direct and see Jose for our next purchase. The whole process was very fast and easy going.


Chris I was an honest and straightforward!

5
Shannabanana on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recommend buying a vehicle from Texas Direct Auto! Make sure you ask for Chris I. because he won't steer you wrong. Rudy, in finance, is also amazing! Great experience all the way around!


Chris I. Helpful!

5
LynsiMae on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire team at Texas Direct Auto was very helpful, and kind. Texas Direct Auto made the car buying process fast and easy. Chris I. was a fantastic salesman and extremely kind throughout the whole buying process. Rudy in the finance department was very helpful, had a great sense of humor and made filling out paperwork fast and fun.


Chris I was extremely helpful

5
c dubs on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris I really took care of me when i was looking for a replacement for my wrecked car. He was super helpful and informative and made the whole process that much easier. Rudy, in finance, was a great help as well, he walked us through every step.


Smooth Transaction

4.8
Trucker on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tremendous selection and promptness of service once a vehicle is selected. At no point did I feel pushed or badgered to buy a vehicle from them. Once I had selected a vehicle, the process to get the keys was smooth and hassle free. I would recommend this dealer.


Worth the drive!

4.8
09Caddy on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I drove from New Orleans, LA to outside of Houston, TX to find the perfect vehicle and that's exactly what happened. The customer service was excellent. The largest car lot I've ever seen, big enough to accommodate every budget and taste!


My excellent Service Provided by Kevin McBryde

4.2
Bvalenta on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I purchased a 2006 Kia Sportage from Texas Direct Auto in 2013. Although I struggled to get my car registered in the State of Colorado, Kevin McBryde went above and beyond in all his interactions with me. He continually processed my temporary tags throughout the registration delays. He is knowledgeable and professional and took extra time to make sure all my questions were answered. He is an asset to Texas Direct Auto and if you are looking to buy a vehicle, you should seek him out.


Easy, helpful and overall great experience

5
ashleyu717 on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire experience from start to finish was pleasant. Kevin was helpful as well as all of the staff members we we encountered while there. I have even recommended others to go there. I would definitely go back in the future!


Great service

5
Jcfrollo on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found a great ruck online I was interests in and had a great experience with this dealership and great device form Kevin Would absolutely do business with again.


very nice

4.6
Really on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Rod was very friendly and answered all my questions. he also followed up after the purchase. Having to write a 25 word review is a little pushy


Very efficient process

4.4
CooperDallas on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh was very professional and efficient in getting me through the process. My bank totally botched getting the cashiers check in the appropriate time but Josh immediately took care of the situation and secured financing at a better rate.


the best I have had at any dealerships

5
smile123 on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The people working at your location were very friendly and understanding. they did everything to accommodate me and my family in this purchase. thank you for everything, we will be returning for future purchases.


Great Job!

5
Jaws1885 on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kevin was very attentive to our needs.Great Job! I couldn't have been more pleased with the Vehicle purchased. Will do business again in the future with this dealership.


Great.....

5
peacemaker2005 on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Met expectations wasn't drawn out everything was done in a timely manner. Went over and beyond what was expected of him. Thank you very much!


Quick and Easy

5
Pleased Customer on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Never did I think it would be so easy to purchase a new vehicle. Great customer service and friendly staff. Go to Texas Direct Auto if want no hassles and a great buying experience.


2012 Lexus IS 250

5
Pburke84 on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome experience Bobby Taylor worked with me through out the whole process and I was very pleased. My car arrived to me in perfect shape and I love it. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Bobby Taylor to anyone looking to buy a car.


Great experience on used car purchase.

5
Brian K on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience using Texas Direct when purchasing a used vehicle. Pricing was the best I found nationwide. I would highly recommend Texas Direct Auto for your used car purchase.Thanks,


Rod is awesome

5
Skip1985 on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We will defiantly be using Rod again! He was super helpful and thorough. Make it a very stress free experience. We look forward to working with him again in a few months.


Great experience

5
joekraynik on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As easy as an online experience could have been. This dealer has it figured out, Competitive pricing and long distance service. Thanks again Guys Merry Christmas and Happy new Year


Great customer service

4.6
LexusBuyer2011 on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Kevin McBride was very helpful in helping me to find the vehicle I wanted. Their sales and finance teams had great customer service and were a pleasure to work with. I recommend this dealership to prospective buyers.


Best and easiest car I ever bought

5
TufZL1 on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rod Smith , my salesman , made my purchase of my 2013 ZL1 camaro go so simple... From his constant contact and the finance and shipping of my car it was a excellent experience ... I would recommend anyone buying a vehicle from Texas Direct and I will most surely be back to purchase more vehicles


Geovany was great!

5
Gregory Vaynshteyn on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Real easy to work with! in and out real quick. I would recommend him to anyone I would send here.


Geovany was great

5
essem alfaweeh on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friendly staff very patient Geovany helped me with the whole process excellent service.


Very good experience

4.2
Wnew on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Very fair price on the vehicle and prompt sales service. After sale support could be a little better. It took too long for final paper work and delivery confirmation and coordination after the sale.


Excellent Experience

4.8
ep on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is where we go now for all of our vehicles. The experience is always good, good prices, good customer service - Kevin was a big help. Would highly recommend and we will be back.


Texas direct auto

5
Tiphanie86 on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was awesome my sales person jimmy g was excellent any concerns or questions I had he was right on top of it super friendly I will definitely buy another vehicle from him I recommend him to everyone who ask me


Great process

5
eys4 on 01/05/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Vehicle inventory was great. Buying experience went smoothly. Bobby Taylor (Internet Sales) was great to work with and remained patient even though I waffled for a couple of days on purchase.


Great experince

5
dawncuddles on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Never used Direct Auto before and was really pleased with the process. Easiest way to buy a vehicle. Will use then again when I am ready to buy again.


Great Service, Easy Buy, No Hassle.

5
timothy.x on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a VW GTI from this dealer in Dec 2014. This dealership is a no nonsense place, where they don't try to sell you anything you don't want. That's what I love about TDA. Jimmy gave me a call after I won an online auction for the car, and made me a solid offer right there on the phone. I immediate agreed, and the process was a cinch after that. A few days later I rode off in my black beauty. Highly appreciate the service, Jimmy! Still loving the car.


Awesome

5
NMcolorado on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was first class and very helpful they made it so easy to purchase our truck. All questions were answered so we didnt feel like we were getting hassled or taken advantage of.


Excellent!!!!!

4.8
jim201a on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

So easy it was unreal. I doubt if I ever go to a traditional dealership again. I look forward to buying from them again. Always a great selection. Very happy that I now have an established relationship with them.


$46,999

Mileage: 56576

Color: Silver

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Stafford, TX

Engine Type: Gas V8 6.2L/378

$35,499

Mileage: 58371

Color: Brown

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Stafford, TX

Engine Type: Twin Turbo Premium Unleaded V-6

$33,999

Mileage: 84379

Color: White

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Stafford, TX

Engine Type: Gas V8 5.3L/325

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.