Texan Hyundai

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Sandy

5
SGallant on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff and techs at Rosenberg Hyundai are courteous, patient, and excellent with all transactions I have had! (Inspection, A/C repair, timing belt, replaced oil pan, balance wheels)They have kept me safe on the road. Their cost for parts and labor are extremely reasonable. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Hyundai is the best!


oil change review

5
Robert Chan on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.


2016 Hyundai Tucson

5
Delphine Sharp on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoy going to Texan Hyumdai for service. The service is quick and the workers are very kind. Keep up the good work Anthony and thank you for all your excellent service.


Service - 2014 Hyundai

5
Cherrell on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Most important factor is that I used to be very resistant to taking my car to a dealer for any kind of service work. Mike and the rest of your service staff have changed that opinion. I always bring my car to Texan Hyundai for my oil changes, etc. I feel I can trust them.


David Zach was my salesman

5
Anna De La Rosa on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David is the top salesman and I have been buying from him for 15 years wherever dealership he goes. thank you


worth the drive

1
kevin foster on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

fast, professional, polite. gentleman asked before they did extra work. they even washed my car.


Great service

5
Adnan on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new car and was totally satisfied by the sales team. Aaron and Leonardo did a good job.


Leo and linda orville

5
Leo and linda orville on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I visit with Texan Hyundai they welcomed us they were courteous the atmosphere was nice employees was nice I would recommend anybody that is looking to buy a car stop at Texas Hyundai first if I had to grade them on a scale from 1 to 10 10 being the greatest they will be at 11 in my book we left there not only a satisfied customer but a member of the Hyundai family


Texan Hyundai

5
Kimberly Griffin on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful at the dealership !! Second car I have bought at Texan Hyundai!! Very pleased!


Great Service

5
Susan L on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm so glad Texan Hyundai stands behind their cars. I had a problem with my sunroof and everyone at Texan Hyundai was so helpful! Especially Aaron and Mike! I was given a loaner vehicle to drive while my Sonata was being repaired. When I got my my car back, it was repaired and spotlessly clean inside and out. I could not be happier with the service I received!


Gene Cremeens

5
Gene Cremeens on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to drive in, get the service while waiting. This is a top notch Service Center


Texan Hyundai new car purchase, Sept. 20,2016

5
Tim on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent job by Julio, Brandon, James, and Phil. Thanks!


60,000 mile service

5
John G on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made appt for Friday at 8:15 am and dropped off vehicle a little early. Was given estimate of $450 for repairs and promised vehicle would be ready that same day.Called service dept around 4:00 pm to check and was told vehicle would be ready by 5:30. Arrived at 5:15 and vehicle was ready. Some repairs were warranty (thank you) and final bill was approx $430.All staff was very friendly. Facilities were clean. Absolutely pleased with the whole experience.


Fantastic!

5
Cynthia Wicklund on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Our salesman Wil Logan was fantastic. Would work with him again anytime. Very happy with our purchase.


Survey

0
John Guillen on 09/02/2016

Sales person was very helpful. Overall great experience, very clean dealership. I have boughtfive cars from Texan, I will be back.


Timothy Leach

5
Timothy Leach on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The team really took care of me it was the best car buying experience I've had


Great experience!

5
PF Holcombe on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for scheduled maintenance on my 2016 Accent. Very positive experience! Service Advisor Mike Robinson was very friendly and helpful. Texan Hyundai will be my "go to" dealer from now on.


Service department visit

5
V on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just as expected...made service appointment online, which makes it easy and convenient.


Oil change tire rotation

5
Grace Donohue on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil change and tire rotation....great service....great mechanics.


Texan Hyundai rocks as usual

5
Evan on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Texan Hyundai always does a great job! I took my car in for an oil change and check-engine light. I was greeted warmly and promptly. They fixed up everything and delivered me back the car in first class condition, always nicely washed and vacuumed, looking and feeling like new. Great staff and service, free coffee and popcorn, comfy couch, and fast service! Great job Texan Hyundai!


Tucson Service

4
Angie Garcia on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am glad with the service of this dealership. It is good quality and price


Employee of Fort Bend County

5
Randall Morse on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service, high quality work, and a very fair price, with additional customer loyalty benefits and discounts.


Great customer service! See Steven!

5
Julie on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best experience I ever have had buying a car. Steven is excellent. Their customer service is the best by far! I was referred to this place by a friend and they did not disappoint!


Owner

5
Robert Spear on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great service we love the place and will always take are car there


Hyundai Accent

5
Very Satisfied Customer :) on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited Texan Hyundai for the first time when I purchased my vehicle. It was a very good experience. The sales persons were helpful and friendly. I'll definitely refer them to my friends and family.


Customer

5
E. Cleaver on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Texan Hyundai is the best, Mike Cole and his team are great and pay close attention to the customer making sure all their needs and questions are met. I have bout 4 vehicles from this dealership and now my daughter has just purchased her first car from Texan and I will be going back in a year to purchase a new Santa Fe SUV.


Very nice experience. Mike was courteous and helpf

5
santafeguy on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the


30,000 mile check-up and warranty painting

5
Retired Diesel Submariner on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy to get appointment. Service got me in in time for warranty work. Thanks.


Car repairs

5
Katy C on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been taking my car to this dealership for 6 years, they are nice, quick to get things done, don't push products I Don't want. Mike and Wendy Rose are great.


Amazing

5
Erica G on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Will keep coming backI have never experienced such amazing service in my life. These guys truly put heart and soul into fixing a car.


Great Experience

5
anonymous on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great team of sales reps and purchasing manager. They wanted us to buy but never felt pressured. Bought a car 10 years ago there and will go back the next time we need a new car.


David Ricafrente

4.5
David Ricafrente on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

+++AAA Customer Service Quality. Goal of mgmt from the get go is to put me in a car that I wanted.. The manager never once forced me to buy but continued to sweetened the deal as the shopping went on. I recommend this dealership to anyone reading this review. THIS DEALERSHIP IS DIFFERENT FROM THE ONES YOU HAVE BEEN TO. And the only way to find out is to go there -- if you are looking for a car and you are looking for a Hyundai <<--- this is the place.


Gonzalo Vargas

5
Gonzalo Vargas on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Aaron Rincon took care of me and his manger went above and beyond to help me out I will definitely be back! Thank all the staff very friendly! AAAA+++


In for oil change

5
Kathleen Melancon on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Texan Hyundai always gives me the best service and treats me like their only customer. I noticed that they treat everyone like that! Will never use anyone else!


great service

5
Herman Harris on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service I received was stellar. OD was my sales person and Alvaro Ojeda was the finance person. They both went above and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my new Hyundai. Texan Hyundai is the place to go ask for OD.


The best Hyundai dealer in the Houston market!

5
Doug B on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased 4 new cars from Texan Hyundai since 2011, they have always provided exemplary service! I can confidently recommend them if you are in the market for a new or used car, or if you are new to the area and are looking for a Hyundai dealer to service your existing car!


Genesis

5
Ned on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in and out in no time and the work was done to my satisfaction. As always, Rose does a great job!


30,000 service and paint reapair

5
Dennis Krieg on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

30,000 mile service. Paint peeling off of panel under passenger door. Repainted. Looks like new.


Oil Change

5
Robert Johnson on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service is always superb. Mike Robinson, service advisor, is always courteous and goes out of his way to make sure everything is perfect. Quick and prompt service.


Best car-buying experience we've had in our lives

4.7
Brian & Cheryl on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Nice people all throughout the dealership, and a very easy and quick buying and financing experience. We came in, test drove 2 cars, did the paperwork, and were out the door with just what we wanted in about 90 minutes total!


The friendly positive people make Texas Hyundai.

4.5
James Robert Thompson on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I went to the dealership for an inspection and 10 mile check up. Asked a casual answer about SUV's and was shown options without any pressure. Mike Cole and Brandon Budget answered questions without any high pressure to buy another auto. Presentation of the worth of my car was very complete. I will definitely contact them again in the future.Did not buy as it was a spur of the moment type thing and we needed to do a couple of other business things before we consider another cat. But we will probably lease as an option.I really have no complaints this trip. Getting to the service department is not that impressive for the quality of dealer but there is nothing you can do about that on your present property unless service customers came in the other side. But Mike Robinson and the other service person have always been efficient and caring. They have very positive and professional attitudes and the waiting area is sufficient.Bob Thompson


Replacing the stater after a few problems.

4.3
Lulu on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The only concern was not having a spare car for me while fixing my vehicle.


Mrs Lorene Sykes

5
Lorene and Lonnie Sykes on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was very helpful and fulfilled all my expectations.Service has always been superior at your dealership.Thank you


JOHN MARSTON

5
JOHN M. on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always the best. And I was in the car selling business for 10 years.


2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

5
Osiel on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the second vehicle I bought from this dealership and like always, the experience was a great one. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them. All the staff there are friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole process enjoyable. I would highly recommend this dealership!I loved how I chose the vehicle I wanted, never pressured to get something that I didn't want.Was given the car for the weekend to test drive with a full tank of gas with no commitment, which I thought was pretty awesome.And the extras they threw in were amazing! They went the extra mile for me and I will never forget that.


2016 Tucson Hyundai

5
Delphine Shsrp on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoyed my first visit at Texan Hyundai. The service rep was very nice and treated me with much respect. Made sure I was in and out in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice. I was really happy for the complementary car wash. I will continue to go and have my car service at this site. Continue with the great service.


Elantra repair

5
Greg Eubank on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

professional service by the staff; in and out quickly with a car wash as a bonus


Adam Herrman

5
Adam Herrman on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great. I was shown the vehicles I wanted to see and the sales person was very knowledgeable. The financing was flawless and without hassle.Thank you,


Mr. Rosendo Perez

5
Rosendo Perez on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved every step of the purchase! From as soon as we parked to when we drove off with our brand new 2016 Tucson!


Warranty

5
Robert Jihnson on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great service. Mike Robinson, service advisor, goes out of his way to ensure everything is correct and customer is happy.


Best buying of a car in My life!!

5
Carl on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every person that I met wanted to be sure that I was happy with the buying program.. In all my car buying times this is the BEST I have ever had.


review of service

5
Greg Eubank on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they took care of my particular situation and Hyundai was very supportive of its role in the need for this service


oil and oil pan gasket

5
ROBERT CHAN on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My engine oil and gasket was changed at no cost.facilities was comfortable and clean.Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.


Buyer

5
Elgie Cleaver on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The team was outstanding and very helpful with the buying process.


Hyundai Service

5
Grace A. Donohue on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made my appointment in advance. Greeted by Rose and she proceeded to begin my request for oil change, and tire rotation. In less than 1 hour completed. Although they did forget to tell me about emmissions sticker had expired...once home called Rose and she had me come back in immediately. Excellent service and great mechanics...thanks.


My first ENJOYABLE car purchase ever

5
L. Knapp on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous, helpful staff. Took the time to find out what we really wanted; gave us detailed descriptions of features of the vehicles so that we could compare options. Helped us understand qualifications of discounts we could use. Cold drizzly day, but warm friendly service.


Car service

5
Bobbie on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They completed an oil change and replaced my license plate holder (free of charge)


Erdwin Dominguez

5
Naomi Montano on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great customer service. Personal attention. all questions were answered


Robert Spear

5
Robert Spear on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every thing is always great we always service are car there we love it there


Positive Experience

5
DT on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had no issues with the buying process for my Tucson. Aaron and the staff were Friendly and easy to work with. Very accommodating and attentive.


Sitka

5
Margaret Sitka on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a great experience whether purchasing or having vehicle serviced.


Excellent

5
Stan S on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and friendly! Work was completed promptly.


don't have a clue what this means

4.7
greg eubank on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It took a while and 2 visits but the problem is being worked on. The staff was determined to take care of my service need and obtain my satisfaction, which is appreciated.


Santa Fe Repair

5
Douglas Ricks on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership with great service. Provided a loaner Santa Fe while ours was in for service. Repairs done on time as promised.


Hyundai Equus Service

5
Satisfied Equus purchaser on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

very personal and friendly service; they really care


New Car

5
JAC on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second car I purchased from this dealership. Both experiences were great. O'Darius, my salesperson, offered me a great deal. He knew exactly what I wanted and was able to provide me with the car I was really wanted. He had to locate the car with the color and amenities I wanted. O'Darius was knowledgeable of the specials and got the best deal for my money. The finance officer I dealt with, Bud, was just as helpful as O'Darius. He shopped around to find the best interest rate. I am a very satisfied customer. LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!!!!


Once again, they sold me a new car!

5
Karen Miller on 11/27/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Its a drive to get to this dealership from our house but worth the effort. When I bought my 2011 Santa Fe a little over 3 years ago, I was impressed with the salesman, management team and service. When a new salesman called and wanted to make me an offer on that vehicle, I was not sure I wanted to make another purchase and have monthly payments again but they were willing to work with me and gave me a fair price for trade-in and with the rebates for a returning customer, I now have a 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. This is my 4th Hyundai and I am a happy and satisfied customer. It was well worth the drive!


second chance

5
Jose on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the second time to visit this dealer ship did not have a good experience with the car i was looking at first, was followed up with later and was a total;ly different experience, it was awesome. John was so nice and walked me through everything and followed up with me.


Service visit

5
Julie Trudeau on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drive 25 minutes out of my way when I have another dealership 5 minutes from my work place. That should say everything. I only wish they could find the solution to why it randomly shifts gears really hard. Doesn't do it all the time and I understand that makes it difficult to diagnose, but when it happens it really causes some serious issues when I'm in heavy traffic when you press on the gas and it literally feels like it's in neutral.


routine service at Texan Hyundai

5
steve deuell on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always look forward to having my car serviced at Texan Hyundai. Everyone is friendly and willing to serve you. I have all my routine check ups and service done here. Thanks everyone!


New Veloster

5
William Fox on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Another excellent deal from Texan Hyundai! I am pleased with my purchase, again!Thank You


Another Great Service

5
Mandy on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always take my car to this location for service. They are always helpful and friendly. I will continue to use this location.


Oil change

5
Johnny Aguries on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Went in for an oil change and was done in less an hour. P.S. they even washed my car.......


Elantra check engine light

5
Jim h on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After check engine light came on, my usual mechanic checked the codes and advised me to bring car into Hyundai. They found exactly what the mechanic said it would be, and fixed it free under warranty. Good experience.


Mr. Gerald M. Robinson

5
Gerald Robinson on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No problems to report at this time. The service team was very fast and very helpful in fixing the problem. They said at first that it would take three hours or more, and it took only thirty minutes to solve the problem.


Review of Oil Change Service

5
JMR on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my car here almost 2 years ago and I go back here for my oil changes and check ups because of the friendliness of all the employees and quality of service. I drive at least 20 miles to come here even though I have a dealer practically behind my neighborhood. I would recommend them to any one. Also when I get my oil changed they also wash my car and fill up fluids which is a plus. One time I was getting a low tire pressure notice and they checked, found a tack or nail in it and repaired it at no charge.


Mrs. Katy C

5
Katy C on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Having been taking my car here for years to get serviced, great job. Mike and Wendy always do everything they can to get your car in and out quickly.


Texan Hyundai

5
rosalinda mena on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

all aspects of my purchasing process were excellent!


Great Service

5
Jamie on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are always very thorough and very helpful and are able finish working on my car in a very timely manner.


Service department gone from great to terrible!

1
Dave Amiss on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 1.0

Bought my new Sonata at Texan in April 2012. I had 3 great years of excellent treatment in service department. Gentleman at desk always remembered my name (even though I cannot remember his!). Couple of months ago my wife needed a recall repair on her 2007 Sonata that needed them to keep the car for a while until parts arrived. New staff were manning the service desk and the treatment was terrible. New gentleman was very blunt rude, never followed through with promised call-backs etc. She naturally gave them a LOW review but nobody ever called her back. Last week during record high temperatures my A/C failed. So obviously still under warranty I took it to straight to Texan. It was a Friday morning. They refused to even look at it unless I had an appointment. I requested one but was told that none was available until "NEXT THURSDAY" (6 days away). When I asked how I was supposed to drive my car for a week without A/C, the girl at the desk (who I had never seen before), just shrugged her shoulders. I went straight to another Hyundai dealer, who immediately put me in a rental car while they fixed the problem!


Oil Change/Inspection

4.3
Mufasa on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good people, service experience wasn't bad. Lady on the counter is always helpful whenever I go there to get my oil change.


Repair experience

5
Robert Reid on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experiences at other Hyundai Dealer service departments have been horrible, with poor customer service, long wait times and terrible service. The recent scheduled repair we had at Texan Hyundai was a breath of fresh air. The car was serviced on schedule, repair time was minimal and the customer service was exceptional. The people were extremely friendly and the mechanic explained the repair work performed. We will never return to the other dealerships again for either service or sales; in fact we had Texan remove the other dealer's license plate holders from the vehicle so as not to give them any undeserved free advertisement. Texan has all of our future business.


Owner of the car

5
Boyd Parker on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very happy with the job done to my car and would recommend them to my friends


Erica

5
Erica on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience buying my new 2016 Tucson, definitely recommend Texan Hyundai to anyone looking for great service!!!


Warranty work

5
Warranty customer on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was nice. Location comfortable. Work done swiftly.


Mike was courteous and helpful

5
ROBERT CHAN on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Accepting Competitor coupon for oil change is most important for me..I am very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.The facility is also very nice with water, coffee and pop corn.The wait was most reasonable.The WiFi made the wait time productive for me.


service

5
Bonnie Kinsel on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied with the service. The complimentary car wash is another story. Worst job I've gotten, very disappointed in that!


Friendly place that does the job right.

5
Sonata J on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought my car here and had service done. All experiences were very good. Friendly, low pressure environment. Service visits have gone faster than expected. Dealership is small but they keep it clean and comfortable. Plenty of free water, popcorn, and coffee. Rose is great to deal with.


Service visit

5
Julie on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome place....great service. That's while I travel 25 minutes down Hwy 59 when there is a Hyundai service center 5 minutes from where I work. It's worth my time to do so.


Great no pressure service!

5
Sergio on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Edwin and all of the staff provided a great service. Very knowledgeable about the cars and services they provide. Genuinely helpful, great attitude. We were there pretty much all day, we drove a bunch of cars and finally decided for two. Drove them home that evening. A very different experience compared to your everyday high pressure sales dealership. I'll definitely be back!


Great Service - Thank you Mike from Service

5
Deborah Ackerman on 08/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had to bring in my 2011 Sonata for service, and Mike (service dept) made it so easy. Mike kept me informed of the progress of the repair to my car. Mike was very knowledgeable and very polite. I would definitely recommend Texan Hyundai to my family and friends.


Director of Medical Equipment

5
Kimberly Banda on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a very pleasant and speedy process! I would highly recommend others to this establishment! Will was very helpful and just an overall outstanding salesman!


Satisfied customer

5
RG on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Texan Hyundai. Would definitely return again. Very friendly and not overly aggressive!


Owner

5
Jonna on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my Tuscos in for repair work. Unfortunately my vehicle wouldn't "act up" while it was in the shop. However they gave me a loaner car and kept my vehicle overnight to see if they could get it to act up. I appreciate the efforts and the use of a loaner car. The customer service was very friendly!


uased car purchase

4
howard mauch on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

pleasant experience overall, would use dealer again, manual was missing from glove box.


Great service team

5
Adam Pohlod on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly people with great customer service. Would recommend buying a car from there. Fixed my rear wiper for free since Hyundai probably wouldn't cover it not knowing how it was damaged.


elantra service

5
blm on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great! Only complaint is that they need hooks on the ladies restroom doors for purses.


Genesis

5
Ned on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike and the guys did a great job, including the sales team, the finance team, the internet tem, and the management team, especially Mike Cook.


Service work

4.5
M D Whatley on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service rep was great in helping me get a warranty item resolved for repairs! Another plus was having my vehicle washed before returning back to me!


manager

5
Blake on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came and got service on last Saturday. I got good and quick service. I am very satisfied with the service.


Your Royal Highness ??? Hyundai Sante Fe

5
Kay Roberts on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Texan Hyundai ALWAYS give prompt service and they are ALWAYS very courteous. That is why I go there.


regular oil change and wheel alignment

5
Lelia Warner on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to drop my car off and pick it up later in the afternoon with the service completed. The tech's always have my paperwork ready to explain service performed. After paying the bill my car is parked outside the door ready to go. I always appreciate the car wash at each oil change. thank you.


Sastisfied as always.

5
Elaine on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, my service experience was great. I was greeted immediately with a friendly smile and the service was quick. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else for service.


repairs

4.3
joshua on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Rose was very helpful and patient with me. I recommend this dealership.


Greatest Service Ever

5
Lillian Shaver on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service and upgrades were done quickly with very short wait time.


Good price for a good car

5
Valued Minded shopper on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Better price than a Toyota or Honda. Good selection of car choices also. You stretch your dollar by buying a Hyundai.


Owner

5
Monique on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful! From the beginning they were all so nice. Will was excellent. Told them what i needed and they got it done. Bought two cars. So helpful from credit guy to finance guy. Sent my son and he also bought a car. Will send more.


Best Experience

5
AlanEllen on 04/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I just purchased a Hyundai Elantra with the sports package. I never thought buying a car would be so stress free and hassle free. My experience with this dealership was outstanding. If this is any indication of their customer service when purcahsing a car; I am pretty sure I will continue to be satisfied as I do all my service maintenance with this dealership. We were greeted and helped by Aaron, Julio, and Alvarado (hope I got all their names correct). Thank you Texan Hyundai in Rosenberg.


great experience

5
cinthia alvarez on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 2nd car i buy from hyundai and it had been great. Mario Vidal was my salesman. Everything went fats and easy


Great dealership!!

5
Liz on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a long process but I'm so so glad they helped me out, everyone was friendly thank you so much for the experience


oil change

5
Jae park on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and excellent service. Brock was knowledgeable and friendly. Was informed of recall part and checked out ok. Car was given back cleaner than before. Pricey for oil change, will probably go back.


Buying and Service

5
Marilyn Parker on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Texan Hyundai is a great dealership from the buying process to servicing your car. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends/family.


Service with a Smile :-))

5
Pinkie on 03/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was easy scheduling service online; I was met with a friendly smile from the service writer; I enjoyed hot popcorn while I waited; and my car was washed and shiny after the service was work was completed. That's a great combination of things that keeps me coming back to this dealership.


Buyer Beware - Classic Bait

1
jr1711 on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

As the title says, stay away from Texan Hyundai. Everything you have heard about used car salesmen was true and is practiced at Texan Hyundai in Rosenberg, TX. Saw a car I was interested in on line and began texting with a salesman, OD Turner. Explained from the start that I didn't want to waste my time or his time going back and forth. Over 3 days, texted with him on the car. Got to the point where I made an offer and it was supposedly approved by OD's manager and I thought a done deal. This was on Friday, February 27th. Scheduled an appointment with OD for noon Saturday, February 28th. Before we left our home, texted OD to tell him we were on our way and I asked him if the car was still available. He quickly responded, yes it was. Arrived at the dealership and he starts with trying to get the paperwork out of the way as he calls it. I told him no, let's look at the car. We go outside and he is showing us a vehicle but not the one we were texting about. I guess he didn't think we would notice a blue car with 48K miles from a bright red car with 36K miles. Of course his excuse was, it was just sold. If anyone would like to see the text's history, I would be happy to share them. Do yourself a favor and stay away from these Used Car Salesmen that you have always heard about but hoped you would never encounter.


Review

5
Andrew McGinnis on 02/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied. I always get great service when I bring my car in for service at Texan Hyundai.


Miracle Workers

5
Duane Davis on 01/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have previously purchased a vehicle from Mark Ferow at his previous dealership, North Freeway Hyundai, and it is because of his hard work and great customer service that I remained a loyal customer to him at his new dealership, Texan Hyundai. My 2014 elantra (1st car) was purchased under nice terms considering the financial situation I was in at the time (needed a car for work, bad credit below a 600, and only had $500 for a down payment.) I received a 14% interest rate and payments of $400 per month. On Saturday I purchased a 2nd vehicle from Mark (at Texan Hyundai now). Him and the manager Mike did the impossible for me! They were able to get me approved for a new 2015 elantra with 6.14% and payments under $400 per month!! Plus their customer service is WAY better and family oriented here. They even bought me lunch!! These guys are the best!


Great Experience

5
Linda on 12/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was courteous and helpful. They were professional and the buying process was easy. I highly recommend them. Thanks! I love my new car!


Great Experience

5
Marcia Logan on 12/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in, checked out the vehicle, agreed and signed. Easy as 1,2,3. Mike Cole, Odarius Turner and Alvero Ojeda were great. Made everything as smooth as possible and did not have to go back and forth. Very professional and I would and will recommend any and everybody to visit and purchase if possible. Thank you for all you guys have done to make my experience a great one and being my dealership for years to come.


Feedback

5
Robert Martinez on 12/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friday I purchased a silver Hyundai Veloster, I wasn't fully satisfied with the color or the package. I wrote a review and the Hyundai team contacted me imedeatley. With they're help I was able to find the perfect color and package that I was looking for. The customer service did a great job on helping me find the perfect car for me and my wife. I am now 100% satisfied with my purchase and I will definetly recommend this dealership to anyone. And again thanks for all the help on making this an easy transaction. And a big thanks to Erdwin Dominguez.


Bob Bradshaw

5
Julie & Bob Bradshaw on 12/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great People to do business with!! It was a pleasure buying our 7th Hyundai. Texan Hyundai made it a pleasure buying a new car.


Hyundai Veloster

5
Damon on 11/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the third car I have bought from this dealership. They make the entire process stress-free.


Review of service

5
Kevin on 11/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Dealership that cares......Rose is awesome!!


Friendly and quick!

5
Theresa on 11/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for your efficiency and courtesy. I appreciate a company that realizes my time is valuable too. Not only do you have a great product but you have friendly knowledgeable people to solve any issue that might arise. No one likes waiting but you make it pretty painless. It is a pleasure doing business with you all.


Santa Fe purchase

5
Sandy Saunders on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was efficient. Car was ready on time. The sales staff made this a smooth process.


They went the extra mile

5
SandyS on 10/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Erdwin was my salesman. He went the extra mile in looking for and finding the Santa Fe with the package I wanted and in the color I wanted. He had it shipped here and cleaned up, ready for me to look at and buy. He's a great salesman and very easy to work with.


used car purchase

5
Eric Grimm on 10/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awsome customer appreciation and service from the an age mentioned and staff.very helpful and polite clean atmosphere at texan hyundai thanks for all your help in our auto purchases!


Service Review

5
DNutt on 10/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, my experience at the Texan Hyundai service department was exemplary. My service technician was Michael Wayne Robinson, who is extremely courteous, helpful and informed. I can't remember the lady who scheduled my appointment by phone, but upon arriving at the dealership, she introduced herself and was extremely courteous and helpful. The service was completed very quickly and as ususual, I really appreciated the complimentary car wash. From the advisors to the entire experience, I would give an exemplary - 10 - rating.


To whom this may concern:

5
Elsa Matamoras on 10/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I AM IN LOVE WITH THE WAY I WAS ABLE TO SHOP FOR WHAT I WANTED, MY SALES REP WAS SUPER AWESOME AND DIDN'T FORCE ANYTHING ON US. THANK YOU


Great Service

5
Abbe on 10/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased several cars from this dealership because they are awesome. Great, friendly service and they always go the extra mile!


Great Service!

5
Abbe on 10/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 4th car I purchased from this dealership. They are friendly, knowledgable, and I never feel I'm in a "used car" dealership. I dealt with Will, OD, and Lee and I would be very happy to deal with any of them again in the future! Even the gentleman that helped us with financing was a pleasure. They all make buying a new car FUN.


Recall Repair

5
DR Sklar on 09/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Job. I am considering a new vehicle and will be visiting with your dealership first. I am really impressed with Mike in the service department.


Good experience

5
FPF on 09/15/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second vehicle purchased from this dealership and as usual the staff was helpful and fair and did not try to pressure. The final agreed price was in line with what I had determined beforehand.


great service, clean facilities

5
satisfied customer on 06/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In addition to great service, clean facilities, I am very happy Texan Hyundai honors competitor's coupon. This is very important in my decision. Thanks


Service on Santa Fe Sport

5
jegrain on 06/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took car in to have the navigation software updated. Was informed that the update could not be performed because the update included glitches that caused the system to crash. While disappointed, another trip to the dealership was better than having the navigation system crash. As usual, the staff was friendly and answered the questions I had.


Great service on my Hyundai Genesis

5
Ray T. on 06/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and responsive to customer needs.... Curtious and knowledgable with diagnostic of root problem, not just doing switch-outs.... Keep up the good work!


Recent service on 5/30/14.

5
KPAccentFan on 06/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service from your Service Adviser, Steven Jackson! Had my loaner car ready at my arrival, work completed in the same day, problem solved on my 2010 Hyundai Accent, and at no charge as car is still under warranty. Terrific service!!!!!!!!!!!


Love my Azera

5
GMAjuju on 06/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my new Azera in for my first oil change and was very pleased to find out my first one was FREE!! I was getting a low tire pressure message and they checked it out, found a nail in it and fixed it... free!! Also got a free car wash. Needless to say I was a happy camper!! :) The people were friendly and made me feel like a special guest in their home. I have a Hyndai dealer practically behind my house in Houston yet I drive to Rosenberg to Texan because of the great experience I had with them when I bought my car. I went from an 1999 Ford F150 to this beautiful new Azera... LOVE IT!! I also love the TEXAS state shape on the back of my car with TEXAN under it.... being as I am a native Texan/Houtonian.


Great Dealersship

5
LB & PB on 05/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our second purchase at this dealership and with our salesman (Rod M). Both experiences were great. Rod is a wonderful, well informed, salesman.


Texan Hyundai

5
MarcieRsn on 05/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wrote you a long review but guess it went up in cyber space. I don't have a Google account--my account is with AT&t. We haven't had a new car in years and years and decided we needed a new one for a change. We planned to shop and look at several cars before we bought. However, we visited Texan Hyundai first, found exactly what we wanted (and then some) and bought a Hyundai Sonata.


Great service, as usual

5
Evan on 05/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got an oil change and tire rotation. As usual I was greeted promptly on arrival. The job was done quickly, and the car was washed and vacuumed and looked like new. Always great service at Texas Hyundai.


Love Texan Hyundai

5
Clark on 05/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Customer service and facility. Actually bought two vehicles within two days from here.


Fast and easy.

5
Henry Blumberg on 05/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Looking to trade my Hyundai Elantra for the Tucson, researched it in the Internet for the model I wanted, went to the dealer actually kind of late, but they took care of me and I was out in less than two hours with a new vehicle and a great deal on my trade.


Unbelievable

3
SAnderson on 04/20/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the very beginning I told the guy I only wanted to know pricing. He kept trying to get me to test drive and talk about this and that. Once I finally got a price from him I said thanks that's all I wanted to know. That I would go home and think about it and it if it's what I want to spend (since it was more than I expected). He said with attitude, "so now I tell you a price you are going to go down the street and see if you can get a better deal?" So what if I am...isn't that what people do when they buy a car? Not to mention the USAA guaranteed price they gave me was 2,500 more than what USAA has offered from this dealership on their website.


Best dealership ever

4.7
Ksue on 04/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, a great experience! Steve is wonderful to work with. Service--best in town! Facilities--spotless and pleasant. Another great experience. Thanks so much! I always know I'll be treated well and I'm dealing with honest people!


Great service, great people

5
danica7 on 04/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT customer service! Thank you. I went in and within an hour had a desirable deal for a new car. I really appreciate the help. Once again, thanks so much!


Painless experience

5
Alan on 03/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I asked for an online quote from several dealers. I recieved the lowest quote from Texan Hyundai. There was no hidden fees, dealer-add-ons, or trickery after I arrived. This is what we all want for a car buying experience.


Excellent job on my service...

5
Jo Hoye on 03/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good job. I pass up other Hunydai dealerships to come to Texan for service. Better service, friendlier people, even though it is much farther away.


Service

5
Ruth Watts on 03/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great. Took me right in when I got there and did not have to wait long. Keep up the great work.


Great Service... which is what I expected

5
John G on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Drove in with no appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Told it would be about an hour and a half which was reasonable to me. Had me ready to go with a freshly cleaned car in just over an hour. Great service.


routine service

5
customer on 03/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my vehicle in to have some routine work done. The work was accomplished in a timely fashion and my vehicle appears to be running fine at this time.


Upstanding Honest, Harding working group!

5
KC on 02/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

These guys are honest, hard working , and have integrity unlike other dealerships I have dealt with. They offered and worked hard to get me the best deal they could! A special shout out to Pete Sanchez and Rob Mejia, ask for these guys when buying!


Good Job

5
Julio merino on 10/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased as well as excited about purchasing a new vehicle and Julio made the process less stressful.


Excellent

5
jean chynoweth on 10/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leslie was very knowledgeable and was not the normal pushy salesman that I had experience with before. Overall, it made my car buying experience very pleasant and non-threatening. Loved every minute.


Good Service

5
bisente salazar on 10/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful and had the perfect truck for my budget.


Good Service

5
Russell W. Thomas on 10/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased 5 new Hyundai vehicles from Jeff and Texan Hyundai. Both Jeff and Texan have been the best people we have ever dealt with in the auto business. I know I can count on Jeff and the people at Texan that form that support team for anything with our vehicles. We truly are grateful to Jeff, Hyundai, and Texan for running a customer first operation with their exceptional vehicles.


Excellent

5
melanie coyner on 10/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience buying my Hyundai Tucson. They treated me with respect and listen to what I had to say. I've already sent my family also to purchase from them


Unfriendly

1
John on 04/13/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Dealt with Ron and had one of the worst car buying experiences of all time. Very rude and insulting. Wouldn't recommend this dealer and ended up buying my Hyundai at another dealership.


louis

5
bluedevil on 03/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great fast service. The first service to my vehicle was free. Which was a great surprise.


Custoomer Service

5
sandi on 03/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we are always satisfied with your service. Steve and Mike are very proffesional,and always greet us with a smile, may we help you. This is what brings us back. Also, the maintenace service along with the great "car wash"


Completely Satisfied

5
Entourage w/ 4 dogs on 03/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service as always. Service advisor makes experience painless as possible.


service

5
josephcrew on 02/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job = Great people. Appreciate the help and car care.


Purchase 2013 Sonata

5
Chuck on 02/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Liked the straight forward negotiation on price and trade-in ... no hype, no "add this fee" at closing. Establishing an initial price and availability of desired features and model via internet was helpful.


Service Department

5
Jamie on 02/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited the service department for an oil change, and the representative was very helpful. The dealership washed and vacuumed my car, and called me promptly when my car was ready to be picked up. I will definitely continue to bring my car to this dealership for any and all service needs.


GREAT EXPERIENCE

5
ROY65 on 02/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WAS THE BEST TIME I EVER HAD BUYING A CAR, EVERYONE WAS HELPFUL AND WILLING TO ANSWER ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. THERE USED VEHICLES ARE SOME OF THE NICEST AND CLEANEST I HAVE SEEN. I WAS INTENDING TO PAY CASH BUT ENDED UP FINANCING BECAUSE THE TERMS WERE SO GOOD, GREAT JOB TO EVERYONE AT TEXANHYUNDAI


My experiences have been great

5
Returning Buyer on 02/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved my Sonata when I bought it 8 years ago. So, I wanted another Hyundai. Got a Santa Fe Sport. My sales person was knowledgable and direct. I am a happy camper!


Can't Find A Better Hyundai Dealer!

5
Proud Veloster Owner on 03/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I cannot say enough good things about the folks over at Texan Hyundai. Purchasing my new Veloster was a breeze and between my awesome, super knowledgable salesman Rod Mejia and the excellent managers in sales and finance I left feeling great about my purchase and absoultely love my new ride! I recently took my car in for repairs and the parts/service department was so professional and treated me like family! Keep up the good work :)


Excellent Dealer for new or used

5
Loura on 09/19/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Could not be happier with our experience at this dealership!!!! We live in Shreveport, LA and found a used truck on cars.com listed with them. They were always very prompt to call back and keep us updated with the process. They took care of business very quickly with our bank. They even called to check up on us during our trip there. They even put gas in the tank and fed us and our 3 kids Burger King cheeseburgers before we left. Very friendly staff and a great group of people!!!! Thanks to all! Loura Fry


$12,998

Mileage: 48941

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 147hp 132ft. lbs. SULEV

$30,998

Mileage: 21156

Color: WHITE

Transmission: A

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 3.8L V6 311hp 293ft. lbs.

$11,998

Mileage: 82002

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 1.6L Turbo I4 201hp 195ft. lbs.

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.