Taylor KIA of Toledo

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Completely chos free and very kind in handling .

5
Chanda on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gilbert Hadden was our salesman , he was wonderful in every way possible . Couldn't be happier or more appreciative with our service ! Joe Green handled finance he was amazing and just cool !!! Great dealership great experience , great people . I would definitely go back !!! Thanks Taylor KiaChanda mariotti


Awesome

4.8
Rtmathhw on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Morey was great. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. He works with you well on getting a good car for a price you'd like.


Arthur and Rebecca Eli

5
Arthur and Rebecca Eli on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had just a great experience with Brady and Ric. We love our new cars! Extremely impressed with the process and the package of perks with our new vehicles.


Taylor Kia

5
Brittany and Matthew on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went there to look at used cars. Donte was our salesperson and he took great care of us. Not only did he hit a price range that fit our budget, but he was able to get us in a brand new car. This was so exciting for us. The process was quick and easy and everyone there was very nice. I not only recommend KIA to others, but I recommend Donte as well.


Sold!

4.6
Du816 on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I'm a 21-year-old student who is in year four of my college career. I make a decent amount of money from my part time job, but by no means am I well off. It's amazing that as a full-time student in college, I am able to drive off in a brand new 2016 Kia Optima LX, when most kids my age aren't able to do that in some cases (even with used cars). They worked with me to find and agree on a payment plan to suit my budget that was also fair to them. The entire process overall went well since I dealt with a real nice salesman. At no point did I real feel any pressure into agreeing on a deal I wasn't comfortable with. Go check out Taylor Kia and talk with them for a bit. They will listen to you and try to make a deal! It's more than worth it.


buy a new kia

4.5
larryk on 10/04/2016

Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good experience did not feel pressured explanations of features given and made sure I knew how to use them. Dante was very pleasant to work with.


Great people to work with

5
Damynearl12 on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They met my needs helped me get out of a vehicle I couldn't stand and put me and my family in a great car


Cindy

5
Cynthia Lewallen on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I didn't think I would be able to get a new car. But Chris M helped me get what I needed no more and no less. I will tell my family and friends to go see Mr Chris M. So I would like to thank you Mr Chris M!!!


Taylor KIA of Toledo

5
Lee on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really like the vehicle I just purchased. The process was pleasant for the most part. The only draw back was the time it took to wait to get the vehicle ready which was already on the lot. The salesman was nice and professional.


Great Experience, and Great People!

4.6
Jchan6227 on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had an awesome experience two weeks ago at the dealership in Toledo off central Ave. My lease was almost up and I had some serious mileage overage I was going to incur. I worked with Donnie P and I believe his name was Chris (one of the finance managers). Between the two of them they were able to work out an affordable payment plan to my liking and I walked out in a brand new car, and not having to stress anymore about my optima and the mileage overage. Even the last guy I singed all my paperwork with was awesome! I forget his name (he was an Asian gentleman) but we discussed golf almost the entire time and I was giving him golf pointers! All around great experience! All three guys were professional, personable, and a joy to work with! Keep up the good work!


Good work makes me happy.

5
Happy Driver on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When looking to lease a car last year. I wanted one that came with a supportive service team. I know how to drive, watch the gauges, and keep gas in the car. What I don't know is how to keep it in maximum operating condition. The service team at Taylor KIA gives me the support I need to keep me and my KIA on track. They also put a lot of thought into my wait by making cookies, water. etc. available in the waiting area. I can depend on the whole service team for good, courteous work. I am happy with my Rio and everyone on my service team from the person discussing with me what service I will be provided. the professionals performing the service, to a smooth process at the payment window. I have peace of mind. I am happy.


Happy New Sorento Owners

4.2
DonnySuv on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Doug was fantastic. He was attentitive and helpful with our needs. Everything was handled very professionally. I would recommend this dealership and Doug to all of our acquaintances. The only reason we did not give the "dealership" 5 stars was the misinformation given over the phone regarding there buy 1 drive 2 program over the phone.


Helpful

5
rfiedle2 on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a first time buyer, I am extremely pleased with the help and guidance I was given. Brady was very helpful and helped me chose the perfect car.


BRUCE Shank And 2016 FORTE

4.2
BRUCE Shank Sr on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Salesman very friendly very nice experience all the way around.No pressure sales. Will buy their again.


Awesome, Helpful, insightful

5
trust713 on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Donte on Central Ave. Toledo, Ohio, was extremely patient, polite, and knowledgeable, he worked with us even through our hesitation, overall a fantastic experience and I have always been a Nissan owner, and decided to try Kia, since my sister & a few friends have one and spoke highly of them, I am soooo glad that I did.


Chris our dealer was very nice

4.3
JoAnn on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealer was very nice and answered our questions on how things worked. We feel that the financial part of the purchase was not explained in a way we understood. Feels that the loan portion was not explained fully.


Thank you Taylor Kia and Brady Johnson.

5
ByronWeaver1 on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Taylor Kia love my new Sorento. If you need a new vehicle come see salesman Brady Johnson. He went above and beyond to help me. Also thank you to Rick Woods in finance for all his work as well.


Best Experience

5
amanda on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shawn was great!!! Would definitely see him again and refer friends and family to him!!!


KIA Review

5
Lgomez6 on 07/29/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership was very helpful with being able to find a car for me. Being a college student starting off with his first car I needed someone who could get me approved. Taylor Kia was the right choice for me!


The Works plus alignment and wiper blade

4.6
KiaSorento13 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

It took about 2 hours. Staff was friendly. Water was cold. Bathroom was clean. Car was washed for free. Did not offer to sweep my carpet like usual... a bit disappointed but maybe they no longer do this?


New Kia Soul

5
Robert DeLeon on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in after finding the car we wanted online and had a great experience. Only bad thing that we encountered was finding out that we didn't qualify for all of the "discounts" available for the price online but were offered more than fair price for our trade to help make up for the difference. The people were very friendly and we were financed and driving our new Kia in less than 3hours all together. This will be the 3rd Kia my family has bought in the last 12 years and these guys are great.


Great Experience

5
Catherine M. Rollins on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I only have experience with Josh and Bill and they are friendly, knowledgeable and warm. I was promptly greeted upon my arrival and my vehicle was serviced, vacuumed and washed in under the promised time!


best dealer ship ever (the collins family)

5
mrs. collins on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really enjoyed our time there it felt like family and my daughter didn't feel like she was in a principles office (her words not mine lol)


Friendly

4.8
Spooky07 on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All of the employees' at this dealership are very upbeat, warm, and friendly. They try their hardest to have your vehicle serviced and ready to go a.s.a.p.


Awesome!

5
Lonewolf on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chad was very friendly and took the time to find the right vehicle for us We got a Hyundai Accent 6 speed...we are very happy!


First Car

5
Juliet Gloor on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Donny was very helpful in finding me the perfect car for me. He answered all my questions and was able to get my first car. I will recommend people to KIA.


Charonda McCullers

4.7
Charonda McCullers on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was only going to look and test drive a new Kia Rio and Gil was recommended by Annastasia Bolden and I ended up driving a car home that day. Gil was an extraordinary salesman. Gil picked out the perfect car to fit my needs. Gil even called me to check to see how I was enjoying my new car and to see if I had any questions. I would recommend everyone to go see Gil at Taylor Kia.


New Kia's!!!!

5
Zelmer on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went there to trade in my 2005 Kia Sedona with 170000 miles on it and walked away with a new 2016 Kia Sedona and a new 2016 Kia Optima for my wife. This was not a 2 for 1 deal. I actually purchased both of them.My wife and I are exceptionally happy!


Great service!

5
missysuzie on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman Brady J. was very friendly and knowledgeable, and made my first new car purchase much easier! Thank you for all your help and excellent service!


Superb

5
Toth1128 on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Doug is the best. This is our second car from Doug and we would go back to him everytime. I loved our first Kia and I am positive we will love this one as well


Willing to work with you

4.2
Banana Kia on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Salesman worked to give me a fair deal. One drawback - an interior fabric warranty was tacked on to the sticker price without being made clear. We worked through it.


Awesome

5
Spawn82 on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frank "Sauce" and the boys were awesome. Fought tooth and nail to get me approved and now I'm driving a brand new Kia. Thanks fellas


Fantastic!!!

4.8
Kpaq on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dante was wonderful!! He helped us get the exact car we wanted in the price range we wanted!!! The experience was easy and painless and the staff were fantastic!!!!


My Kia Forte

5
Jessica017 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew Riley at Taylor Kia is the most helpful n thoughtful salesman he is the best n the only reason I went back to buy another Kia he helped me get into 2016 forte thank u so much for everything Andrew


Awesome experience ... Thanks for your help

5
Lance1 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome experience . Thank you for helping me . I'm very happy .. I appreciate the hard work in getting me what and I will recommend Taylor Kia to everyone


Always happy!

5
sam0720 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never had anything to complain about with Kia, from the day I bought my car to every service call. I always recommend them and will go back for my next car and any other service needs I may have.


Taylor rocks

5
Chumpp12 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Taylor Kai is an awesome place Doug sold me a Kia Soul and I couldn't be happier thanks guys for making it a great experience


Awesome dealership and salesmen

5
Bachelor1 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome experience at Taylor Kia, Doug Helminiak was especially helpful. He was very informative and helped me get the car and payment I could afford! I would refer him and the dealership to anyone!


Terrific Experience

5
Smartypants on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went looking for a used car but they gave me a great deal on a new car! They are very friendly and honest about all the information. Chris even helped us set up insurance really quick so we could buy the car on the day we visited. I never thought I would have gotten a deal like this on a new car. I would definitely recommed this dealership to my friends and family.


Great place!

5
Allysonmiddaugh on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was so friendly and helped me get the car I deserved! My experience at Taylor Kia was really great. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.


Very thorough checkup

4.8
Mykia1 on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What started as a routine oil change became a new battery, a light bulb and 2 new tires. Unexpected but I was glad they found these things before it became a problem.


Excellent sales

5
Kia 123 on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just when I thought my chances was over for getting a new vehicle, Brady Jensen came to my rescue! These guys go out they way to help put you in the vehicle you want. Thanks again


Great experience and Andrew was very professional

4.8
Tiara2016 on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very nice, professional employees. If looking for a car they are willing to do what it takes to make you feel comfortable with the price and quality of the vehicle. I was very satisfied with my experience and I love my new car!!!


My car buying experience

5
DIANNA on 05/12/2016

Buying Process: 5.0

Frank was very patient with all the questions I asked (two days worth). Went in to sign papers it was like being with an old friend I hadn't seen for years.


Taylor kia

5
Georges123 on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great time buying my car a Kia Brady Jensen ways the best thank you so much iam goin to buy all my cars from brandy jensen


Very nice and friendly and worked very hard

5
Mpoppins5 on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very nice and friendly and worked very hard To get me to the price that I was comfortable paying. They made the process a nice and smooth one.


Everything turned out great

5
Toney Grant on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came to look at a car for our daughter and we seen that a New Rio would work best for her and our salesman did a good job helping us out. Thanks Taylor Kia...


Great Experance

5
squiggy on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife is handicapped. Dante spent hours with us, helping us to find a car that my wife could get in and out of. He went over and above what any salesman would normally do. We can't say enough good things about him and the rest of your staff. We were treated as if we were family. We came in with a particular model in mind, after looking at cars along the "strip" for many months. In the end, he helped us to choose a different one. You have an amazing person working for you. Thank you over and over. Towards the end of the afternoon he explained that Taylor wants customers to be treated as if they are family. We'll certainly be telling others about Kia.


Overall an easy process.

4.6
Diane D. on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Sales professional Brady Jensen was an invaluable asset in helping our family select and finance a vehicle. While purchasing a new vehicle is never something I look forward to, I felt the process was much less stressful because of the help we received. I wish there were a few other used cars that tempted my interest; however I am satisfied with the choice we have made.


Hassle free

4.8
Abersade on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car died today. After taking to a local establishments we determined that it wasn't worth spending any further money on. One of the folks there recommended that we stop here at Taylor Kia to see what they had an offer. Looked at a few cars and everyone was very nice and courteous, overall the whole transaction was fairly seamless. I'll recommend to friends that they give Taylor Kia a try.


No complaints as of now

4
Jeremy on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Can't complain a whole I wish I could get the dents that were on my car repaired before I purchased it there are atleast 4 or 5 and none of the fluid levels were topped off the night of purches


Right on time....

5
frankman on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Taylor Kia's promise of one hour maintenance service was right on the money - by my watch my car was left at 7:57 AM and I was walking out the door to my car at 9:14 AM! Nice to see a dealership stand by their promise!


Enjoyed our salesman Frank and our deal was fair

5
DSEyerly on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have gotten 3 vehicles from Taylor Kia and always got a fair deal. Everyone you work with at Taylor Kia are great. I am sending my friends and family


Best Experience, Best Buy!

5
Sami Cordella on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

GREAT experience working with Donny at Taylor Kia!!! We love our new Sedona! We felt taken care of from the first moment on the lot until the last paper was signed! Would recommend to anyone looking for a car in the Toledo area!


Ok experience

3.8
Sf on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

The only bad part of the experience was the lack of information the sales associates were willing to give me. I was there to buy a car so I WANTED to be there. I did not appreciate the sales tactics used. I asked several times for the actual price of the car and would only be given the monthly payment. I was told over and over " we will go over that later". I was only given the information when the paperwork was ready to be signed. I obviously wanted to buy the car and was fine with the price but it took hours to get it! I also didn't appreciate the fact they held my keys hostage!! I was there to buy a car and ultimately I did. Up front and honesty was slacking in my experience. Your sales tactics are horrible!! I was fine with the car, and my payment so I purchased the vehicle. You play too many games in my opinion!


Great experience

5
ACV1 on 04/18/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Doug was fantastic, best salesman I've ever dealt with. He was so good I bought 2 new cars! I will recommend people to Doug!


Best Experience ever

5
Denise Walsh on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a Kia Soul in 2010 and was extremely satisfied then in 2013 I traded that Soul in for a 2013 Soul. Both were purchased at the Taylor Kia in Toledo with Jason as my Salesman. He performed miracles for my credit was not the best and I was a single Mom, but he did get me in the car I wanted and could afford. Now in 2015 I needed a bigger vehicle so back to Taylor Kia I went and this time salesman Andy Wienman came to my rescue and spent the time to help me get the vehicle I needed.. Due to family additions I went back to Taylor Kia in April of 2016 and again Andy Weinman was my Hero who helped me trade my Sorento in for a Sedona.. Yes this is a true story and I highly recommend Taylor Kia for not only their great vehicles but their awesome salesman like Andy..


two.kias bought at taylor kia

5
Mary Zeitz on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Donny P was great salesman. Sold us two Kia 2016 forges. In couple of months. Very happy with service. Great dealership Taylor Kia. Thank you Donny


Friendly, professional and knowledgeable

5
Shotgun sherry on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very we'll informed about the product's they are selling. Friendly, attentive to your needs. Listens to what you asking. Bent over backwards to assist in every need.


Wonderful

5
New car carl on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in for a new car. Initially I was apprehensive. Dave was very understanding and eased me through the process. I love my new car!


Awesome thanks to Doug

5
Dudhud on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All of the experiences have been great Doug has been my go to guy for anything small to major making sure i have gotten taken care of. Thanks Doug


Amazing

5
Maceyalig1 on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brady was nice and very easy to talk too. He found my dad an AWESOME car. I will definitely be coming back to get a car for myself.


New car purchase

5
Newcarguy16 on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The team at Taylor Kia of Toledo was wonderful! We came in with some challenging needs to be met... But Donnie, Jason and the rest of the Kia Team did everything they could to get us into a new Kia that fit our needs! It was an especially refreshing car buying experience considering other local dealerships just didn't even make an effort to work out a deal.


Andy W was so very helpful,

4.7
Shelley#1338 on 03/27/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walked into the dealership and made a friend in Andy W. I will recommend him for his knowledge of the Kia line, and friendly attitude. He was a great help.


Josh Lucas

5
Joni on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh Lucas was very helpful in helping us get the payment we could afford and is super at sales. Had a great experience with Josh.


Awesome

5
Amber on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone did an awesome job!!!!! Very nice and very understanding to everyone's needs. Would highly recommend to all of my friends and family. Sales associates did what they could to meet in the middle. Gave multiple options for the right car for me to drive. Found a car I wanted and I was able to take home and drive it back the next day to make certain it was the one for me. While we were there discussing the purchase of my new vehicle I had my daughter and my nephew with me who are very young in age and the sales associate gave them cookies popcorn and water plus got them coloring pages and crayons to keep them busy. Can't beat the warranty of 10 years 100,000 miles plus some extras to make car buying a pleasant experience.


It was a great experience

5
Ted on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a great experience. My salesman Brady Jensen didn an extremely great job explaining all of the features of the vehicle as well as financing options and even some of the warranty issues surrounding Kia I was super impressed with his knowledge expertise in my thoughts were centered around what car would best fit my needs I can say that my salesman was the best part of the experience


Brady Jensen was an excellent salesman.

4.6
Janperrott56 on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciated the service from Mr Jensen. He was kind and considerate. He was very professional And knowledgeable about the car I am to purchase.


Awesome experience!

5
Katoe on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Kia was exceptional. Right when we arrived, Doug was right there to greet us at the door. He went above and beyond to make sure I left happy, which I did. I love my new car and I couldn't be any happier with my service! Thanks Doug you rock!


Customer service - Joshua Lucas

5
Ashbash720 on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service! So thankful for all his help! He wasn't pushy like other dealers which immediately loses my business. I like to know that my needs are being met instead of a quota- Josh did just that! Thanks for all your help Josh!


New car

4.4
Taylor01 on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Salesman was very helpful and friendly. Had a very good experience and get a great van. Will go there again for our next vehicle. Thanks


Great salesman

5
Carolyn on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh Lucas was so knowledgable and helpful. He made it so easy for us. Not the typical salesman type. Above and beyond in every way!! Totally awesome experience


Sales

5
Daly kathi on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience with Doug Helminiak!! He was very professional yet personable!!! Did not purchase at this time, however will come back to him!!


Excellent

4.6
Hkynard11 on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received great service from Brady. He really made me feel comfortable on purchasing a new car. He is a excellent worker and really knows how to keep his customers satisfied.


Very Pleasant Car Buying Experience

5
Chantel Dunlap on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our Sales person, Andrew, was very friendly and helpful. He made the whole experience very pleasant. This dealership is a Pleasure to do business with. We will definitely go to them the next time we need a car.


Awesome

4.6
mlee3309 on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Doug was awesome!! He really helped me get into a car with a payment I wanted!!! He took his time and made sure he followed up with me. I would recommend him and Taylor Kia to anyone. I felt that I was important as an individual and not just another customer. Thanks Doug!!!!! Much appreciation!!!


Josh was great!

5
Mone21 on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh Lucas was beyond helpful and was more then happy to help answer all my questions to pick the best car that fits me! I would highly recommend him to anyone and he will hook you up! He was a great person and very friendly


Great experience

5
Bretj1990 on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience when I bought my wife's Kia Sportage. I would highly recommend this dealer for your new or used car needs. Thank you Taylor Kia


Great customer service

5
Btonjes on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh Lucas is an amazing sales representative. He's very polite and very helpful. I would recommend anybody I know to Taylor Kia for a new or used car.


New Cars

5
Renee12 on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Received great service from Doug. His personally made me feel comfortable in looking at the cars. I would refer anyone to Doug when looking for a car. I don't like pushy salesmen and he want NOT that


Great Service!

5
Corgilover123 on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Doug is the go to man! I have had trouble finding a good car salesman but when I went to Kia, Doug knew exactly what to say and helped me find the car of my dreams! Thanks for the great service Doug!


The Best Car Dealers In Toledo , ohio

5
t.eagle54 on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They Did What I Asked . They Was The Best . I Was Very , Very HAPPY . My Mother Was Very , Very Pleased With Them TOO . Very Excellent


Great Customer Service

4.8
Rachael on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Doug was professional, attentive, and very charismatic. He was knowledgable about the product and helped me find what I was looking for based on my needs and price point. Thanks Doug!


Awesome!

5
Christine925 on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a great experience. Everyone was friendly! They answered every question I had & got me in & out in the car I wanted (: thank you guys


Excellent

4.6
Williams37 on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My 18 year old daughter first new car purchase went well . The sales rep was knowledgeable, friendly and had patience with my daughters questions and also mine regarding the purchase of her car and she felt confident and comfortable with the purchase of her new car.


Go see Doug!!!

5
Dreday02 on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman was very helpful and we felt like we could completely trust him! He was knowledgeable and got things taken care of in a timely manor! Thanks Doug!


Great experience

4.8
Megan_ressler on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly staff. Knowledgable and helpful. They were very understanding and cared about our needs and wants. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


Awesome

5
Epierce on 03/10/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Doug was a fantastic help! Would definitely recommend Kia and his expertise! Super friendly and very knowledgeable about the cars, deals and any other questions we had!


Excellent Service

5
Esals on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Doug was great! He was very helpful and informative! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car! Thanks so much for your help, Doug!


Great Service!!!

5
Michele & Shanin H... on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman was Awesome!!!! Fayez K. He listened to what we where looking for and did not pressure us!!! Best experience buying a car ever!!! Thank you Taylor Kia


Wonderful

5
Kkoykka on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I needed a new car bad. My old car was t getting me where I needed to go and as a full time college student and I also work full time I needed a car I could count on. And that's what Taylor Kia did for me, got me a wonderful car that I'll be able to keep for a long time and made the process easy!


Second Kia Forte

5
Sam on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently purchased my second Kia Forte from Taylor Kia in Toledo. This time I worked with Smiley Riley ~ he was patient & understanding of my wishes...


Awesome!

5
Cfleck93 on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was super friendly and helpful! I bought my first car! They didn't try to pressure me into getting something I didn't want.


Great experience

5
Vivaj08 on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went in wanting to lease because of bad experiences with used vehicles at other dealers. Leading wasn't an option for us. Dante did an excellent job making us feel comfortable with getting a used car again. Taylor Kia brought numbers to the table that blew us out of the water! We couldn't be happier with our experience at Taylor Kia, with Dante giving us his all, and our new Dodge Journey what fits our family perfectly. Will always remain with them and recommend anyone.


Easy and fun!

5
Joecar on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at Taylor Kia. Donnie and Ziad were very helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend friends and family to the dealership!


awesome service excelant customer service

5
K Jones on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Seen the add on Tv so decided to check it out had great customer service very friendly people to work with would definatly recommend to anyone


Sad. Took full advantage of a U.S. Military member

1
GG on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Be aware of trickery and blatant dishonesty with this dealer. Their "Buyer Bill of Rights" is just a gimmick, per the omission of their 30-year veteran finance man Rick Woods. Worked with a young salesman by the name of Denrick Milletti. He was aware that my nephew (just turned 18, with no parent involvement), who I was assisting, had to get back to base for deployment, yet had no vehicle, no credit and limited funds to do this on. Throughout the 8-hour ordeal, Denrick said he didn't know the price beyond what was on the internet and that we could negotiate the dealer with Finance. Repeatedly Denrick used sales pitches of "confidence in the final price" and "if it doesn't work, we can walk away as friends". Once we made it to Finance, Rick Woods said he has nothing to do with the price either; they literally said that they didn't know who sets the price. I said, "you have been here 30-years and don't know who sets the price?" He simply replied with a grin and an "I've got you" shrug of the shoulders. Additionally Mr. Woods said that they DO NOT negotiate - he already had the entire sales paperwork drawn up before we even knew the price! In fact, Mr. Woods clearly expressed his disregard for military service and their obligations. They had the car priced nearly $2,000 over fair resale value. Mr. Woods was here to make money - take the deal or we could leave; he had other unassuming and desperate individuals to work over. Sad and disgusting.


Great dealership and salesman

4.2
damita5 on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Andrew Riley is the best salesman I've come into contact with. Very friendly and always has a smile on his face. He went out of his way to fine me exactly what I asked for in a price better than asked! Love my Sorrento. Service center gets you in right away when you need repairs. Thank you Andrew Riley and KIA . You're the best!


Great Customer Care on buying a new car

5
BunkerD on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Taylor Kia in Toledo is a great place to buy a car. I don't have good credit and owed too much still on the car that I had, but I needed a new car badly. I went into Taylor Kia to see what my options are, and not expecting to walk out with a new car. Well they proved me wrong, and got me into a 2016 Kia Forte with reasonable payments. I am extremely happy with the help that Taylor Kia of Toledo gave me. I highly recommend going to Taylor Kia.


Love my Sedona

4.8
kenandlisalang on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew found the perfect vehicle for me and was awesome to work with. I recommend everyone too go see him when they want a new vehicle. Thank you Andrew for all your help.


Awesome Experience!!

5
Jo I on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had such a great car buying experience! Frank was awesome, he really wanted to get us into a newer car and now we have one! keep up the good work guys!


ill buy again

4.7
BarbS on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful and friendly! i will recomend everyone to check you out for a great deal! Thank you for everything!


great salesman

5
MarvC on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was awesome! really laid back and easy to work with. really happy i went to check it out and left with a new car!


Want to run your credit when you walk in.

1
Dawn on 04/14/2013

Customer Service: 1.0

We were there today looking at a used Kia. We were told the salesman couldn't give us a price on this used vehicle until he ran our credit! No Thank You!


Professional, courteous, product savvy... CJ sold us our...

5
FlyinKia on 01/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional, courteous, product savvy... CJ sold us our second Kia today. Couldn't ask for a better experience. If Kia keeps making a quality products, we'll continue to return to CJ and the good folks at Taylor Kia in Boardman. Additionally, I must say, no high pressure or other uncomfortable sales tactics and the paperwork process was smooth. Quite possibly the quickest I've ever been through the buying process from start to finish...


Jason is not nice

2.3
Tek9er on 07/19/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Me and my fiance went in to look for a new vehicle and ended up talking with Jason who seemed nice at first. He ended up just being very pushy and only wanted to run our credit before we even test drove anything. After leaving she went back to look some more and get her car appraised. They would not tell her how much they were going to give her for a trade in until the papers were signed. Then when she asked for her keys back he refused, trying to get her to test drive other vehicles. She asked two other salesman for her keys with no luck. Finally after asking the customer service desk she had her keys back. This was a horrible experience and I hope Steve Taylor puts his phone number on a commercial again so I can tell him all of this myself. Awful experience, I really do think he wanted to "see ya in a kia"


We had driven a number of different vehicles of the same...

4.8
Twila L Werner-DuBois on 11/21/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had driven a number of different vehicles of the same type and were very impressed with the comfort of the Sorento inside as well as happy with the pricing. Our sales person Brad Porter was very helpful and very knowledgable with regards to all of the models Taylor Kia offers. Brad was very personable as well. The finance department was also very helpful in getting us financed with our less than perfect credit. We appreciate all that the Taylor dealership did to make the purchase of our new vehical go as smooth as possible.


The used salesman Big D was so helpful to our family in...

4.8
greatmommy' on 11/14/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The used salesman Big D was so helpful to our family in finding the right price that meets our budget. We the BENNETTs appreciate the best of service. Thank You We feel you should look hilley to our new friendThis is not private


We do not live in this area. In fact we are from...

4.8
jim cira on 11/11/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We do not live in this area. In fact we are from Indiana. Because we have a daughter that lives in Sylvania, we have chosen to have our car serviced during our visit. The employees are very cordial and helpful. The facilty is extremely clean and warm. As a result the whole experience was very pleasant.


I already have recommended this dealership to several...

4.8
sflindsay52 on 11/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I already have recommended this dealership to several individuals, including members of my family. Matthew was very personable and knowledgeable about the entire line of vehicles and was able to provide us answers to all the questions we had. We particularly appreciated the opportunity to take a car home for a day to try it out. That ended up being the final decision-maker. We also noticed and appreciated the lack of "hard-sell" that we have received at a number of other dealerships in the area, particularly at the end of the month. We are looking forward to a great relationship with Matt and with the Service Team.


Jason, our salesman, was friendly and courteous and able...

4.2
Cshuffman on 11/02/2011

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Jason, our salesman, was friendly and courteous and able to answer all the questions we had. Also, enjoyed working with Ric during the finance process.


came in for an unscheduled oil change and they took me in...

4.8
subgobus on 11/02/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

came in for an unscheduled oil change and they took me in right away. they got the job done and had me on my way in less than an hour.


$23,655

Mileage: 11

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Toledo, OH

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

$23,119

Mileage: 0

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Toledo, OH

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

$35,320

Mileage: 0

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Toledo, OH

Engine Type: Intercooled Turbo Regular Unlead

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.