Superstition Springs Lexus

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 3.3 Quality Of Repair: 3.7 Overall Facilities: 4.2 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Returning customer- Great place to purchase or lease a car!!

5
grody on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After contemplating the purchase or lease of another vehicle - on 9/30/16 salesman, Jack Stepler, had all the options ready to go via several phone calls, by the time I was able to get to the dealership. He did all the homework prior to us arriving so that once my husband and I arrived there was no waiting games. Every pro and con of every option was gone over, drove several of the vehicles and end result I went home with a new 2016 RX350. Thank you Jack for all your awesome assistance! We will keep returning and send anyone looking for a Lexus to Superstition Springs!


Purchase of our first Lexus

5
ja453 on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a 2013 Lexus RX 350 on 9/17/2016 from Superstition Springs Lexus. The sales and financial processes were the best I've experienced. The, Product Specialists Bob Atanasio and Tyler Harris, were professional, knowledgeable about their product as well as the entire sales process. It was obvious that both were proud of the Lexus brand. This carried over to the financial transaction with Al LaForte. Again, very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend or to purchase another vehicle with this dealership. WELL DONE!


Not honoring there warranty

1
Jon Doe on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I purchased a 2005 Lexus IS300 from a local car dealership, the battery went bad. The battery was a Lexus battery that was only 2 years old with an 84 month warranty. But since it wasn't in there system they didn't want to honor it, even though the battery says Lexus on it with 84 month warranty..........nothing!!!! Needless to say any future needs for this car whether it's a simple service on up to major repair I will not give Superstition Lexus my business!!!


VERY Happy and Satisfied!

5
venahuber on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brent the GM and Easton ( a seasoned professional!) were the A team in my transaction. I know it takes a village, and Superstition Springs Lexus came thru - they deserve more than 5 stars*********Thank you!Vena Huber


Exceptional Experience

4.8
JamesM on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got pre-approved from Lexus Financial before going to the dealership. My experience was exceptional and the sales person was professional and took the time to listen to my needs. He also made the deal work for the budget I needed to stay within.


Had a great time

5
Very happy on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

this is the seven Lexus that I have bought.. but this time around it was more than amazing I was fortunate enough to walk in ask the receptionist for help and she called a person by the name of Shay. He was the easiest the most amazing laid-back person I have ever had the pleasure of working with the man is just amazing if you're looking for a car do yourself a favor go ask for Shay


Got our Lexus

5
Vicki & Mike Huber on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We couldn't be happier with our experience with everyone at Superstition Springs Lexus, especially our sales person Bob. We're first time buyers of a Lexus and believe Lexus will be our car of choice for future purchases.


Super Deal

5
Don Eklund on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeffrey Horton, Sales Consultant is outstanding he is very nice and sharp. Mr. Brent Adkisson, General Manager made this deal happen with extra cash for a trade that had high miles. They will work with you more than any other Lexus store in the Phoenix area, as I contacted almost all of them.


Got my ride

5
Very happy on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Well my vehicle broke down at home I went looking for a used car let me tell you it's a jungle out there thank God my brother and I ran into Shay on the used car lot at Lexus.. she is the funniest the most easiest salesmen they get along with he not only cares he listens and he goes the extra mile


Highly friendly service

4.8
Denardo.andrew on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had gone to superstition springs in hopes of checking out a car that I had found on their website. Unfortunately that car turned out to not be a good buy for me, but the dealer that assisted me (Corey Isaacs) was highly helpful. He helped out in trying to set up financing for a different car at their dealership which in the long run I decided not to do. However he was persistent on finding me a car that fit my means and my needs and went out of his way to contact me personally daily about options that arose. If you go to superstition sprigs Lexus ask for Corey Isaacs. He's honest, friendly, and willing to go the extra mile to help you out.


No pressure car buying experience

5
Scott/terry on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had such a great experience buyng a new car with Corey Issacs. He spent as much time with us as we needed, never put any pressure on us. We had a great time visiting with him and he found the exact car we wanted so we didn't have to settle for less than we wanted. In fact, he did such a great job that when we came back to pick up our new RX350 we also bought a CT200h. We have a new friend in Corey. The rest of the team was just as professional and personable. We are happy to be customers of Superstition Springs Lexus.


Corey provided a great buying experience!

5
1234 on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What great guy to work with. He is positive, humble, polite and a veteran. Could not be happier with our Lexus purchase or shopping experience. Ask for Corey when you are looking to buy.


Great Car Buying Experience

4.8
Deb123 on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Viewed a 2009 Kia Spectra online for my son. Car was extremely clean and salesman Corey Isaacs was extremely friendly and helpful. I truly appreciated his upfront salesmanship. I would absolutely deal with Corey again and would come back to Superstition Springs Lexus again.


A December to Remember

5
mswgal on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Left Honda after 30 years. As a woman buying a car has always been unpleasant until now. Felt heard, part of the team and left with exactly what I wanted. Thank you Marc Dent and team! Best car leasing experience ever.. Felt like a kid on Christmas morning driving in to pick up my car, wrapped in a huge red bow. Exceptional exerience all the way around.. That's what I call exceeding customer expectations


Buy your next car from David Schmidt at SS Lexus!

5
Alex JV on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just had the most Fantastic buying experience at Superstition Springs Lexus yesterday, want to send a Shout Out and give my highest complements to the entire Professional Staff at this Dealership! Everyone who was involved in the process could not have been more cordial or professional, and my Sales Consultant David Schmidt was Great! From the speed at which my internet inquiry was responded to by the Internet Director, Rashad Creigh, to getting my questions answered about the Used Vehicle I was interested in by the Salesperson who took it in trade, Easton McIntosh, the treatment I received from my Sales Consultant, David Schmidt, the quick and easy negotiations with the help of the Sales Manager Dan Swenson, and the ease with which the Finance Director, Mathew Samselski, made the final paperwork, Id rate this a 10! From the time I pulled onto the lot until the time I was driving away with my new vehicle was under 2 Hours! If you are looking to get New or Used vehicle I would HIGHLY Recommend that you get in touch with David Schmidt at Superstition Springs Lexus and allow him and the rest of their Great Staff give you the same Red Carpet service which I experienced! You Cant go wrong!


Buy your next Car from David Schmidt and S.S. Lexus!

5
AlexJV on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just had the most Fantastic buying experience at Superstition Springs Lexus yesterday, want to send a Shout Out and give my highest complements to the entire Professional Staff at this Dealership! Everyone who was involved in the process could not have been more cordial or professional, and my Sales Consultant David Schmidt was Great! From the speed at which my internet inquiry was responded to by the Internet Director, Rashad Creigh, to getting my questions answered about the Used Vehicle I was interested in by the Salesperson who took it in trade, Easton McIntosh, the treatment I received from my Sales Consultant, David Schmidt, the quick and easy negotiations with the help of the Sales Manager Dan Swenson, and the ease with which the Finance Director, Mathew Samselski, made the final paperwork, Id rate this a 10! From the time I pulled onto the lot until the time I was driving away with my new vehicle was under 2 Hours! If you are looking to get New or Used vehicle I would HIGHLY Recommend that you get in touch with David Schmidt at Superstition Springs Lexus and allow him and the rest of their Great Staff give you the same Red Carpet service which I experienced! You Cant go wrong!


Great Experience

5
Snowbird on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Loved working wth all the staff! They were all very personable and knowledgable. I actually left feeling very good about my purchase. The original purpose of my visit was to service my vehicle. Left with a new car!


New RC 350

5
Vicki T on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a new RC 350 and I must say this dealership treats you like family. I have never had such a great experience at any other dealership. Brent Adkisson and Peter Schumacher are the best. They are so professional and knowledgeable. If you want the most honest people and dealership go here! If you want to be treated like family go here. They offer fair and honest prices, Dealing with fiance usually takes forever, but not with Nate Barcy. I got in and out fast. I would highly recommend this dealership.


Good Job

4.8
MH737 on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a Certified '14 GS 350 end of July. Shay is a low pressure salesman. He knows the answers to all questions but doesn't bug you when your trying to look at a car. He is awesome.David the finance guy does a great job. There was an issue with the plate fee a few weeks after the deal was made. David resolved it immediately upon learning of it. Great job.James the Service manager does a great job too. Fixed a rock chip for me that I didn't notice until I got the car home. No questions asked. Great job.Thanx Guys!Marty


Problem Resolved

3.8
nicop74 on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I purchased a pre-owned Hyundai Sonata with moderate mileage and now I am having steering issues along with transmission issues. I have since spoken to the General Manager and we have come to a mutual settlement. Thank you for handling this.


Excellent Technology Specialist - Emily Waite

5
GearHeadPeter - The Car Guy on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have a 2015 RC 350 F-Sport, and there were a few options in setting up my new vehicle that Emily Waite helped me with. She is very knowledgeable and is great to work with. If you need help with setting up your New or Used Lexus then go see Emily.Angel is great to work with, and really pays attention to the smallest of details.Regards,Peter


The best!!

5
KM on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you James and staff at Superstition Springs Lexus! I've had nothing but the best customer service experiences at this dealership. They are very friendly, knowledgeable, and always go above and beyond to help me and ensure my happiness. I will continue to buy from this dealership and will never take my car anywhere else for service! Thanks again!!


Excellent Experience

5
Kortni on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I cannot say enough great things about this Lexus location. James and Angel are absolute gems, they took such good care of me and my car. I highly recommend Superstition Lexus and will not take my business anywhere else. Thanks guys!


5 Star Service

5
Karen J. Weinreb on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came to Superstition Springs Lexus for the first time, I was greeted with 5 star service from the moment I drove in! Everyone so very helpful and respectful. My car only needed an oil change but I just knew I would never take my car anywhere else! Thank you kindly GM Brent Adkisson whom personally assisted me with my service, I also I want to mention Service Director James Black.


Awesome

4.8
goravens on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

this dealership (especially the service area) was clean, professional, service was amazing, workers very friendly. I live in surprise and I will make the drive to mesa every time i need service or maintenance on my vehicle. I was blown away. they make you feel like family. not enough words can express my gratitude and thanks to an amazing service center. And it starts with James Black. He sets the tone. What an amazing man.


Dealership of the year.

5
Wendy517 on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very impressed with this dealership & it's staff. Upon arrival I felt valued & important. Shay Gonzalez was the best sells person I have ever encountered. He was very caring & thorough. He was patient & easy to talk to. I will no doubt recommend to all my family, friends and anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


5 star service!

5
chandler222 on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came to Superstition Springs Lexus for the first time, I was greeted with 5 star service from the moment I drove in! Everyone so very helpful and respectful. My car only needed an oil change but I just knew I would never take my car anywhere else! Thank you kindly GM Brent Adkisson whom personally assisted me with my service, I also I want to mention Service Director James Black. Karen J. Weinreb


Outstanding Service

5
mdaly on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

James and his staff are the most friendliest and always get me in and out very efficiently. I always can get in when I need to and they make the whole "car thing" easy peasy!!!


Great Service! Emily Waite

5
dwelbes on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Called dealership for technology help and got it the same day with Emily Waite. Great service and support! Thanks again, Emily! The Lexus Certified Technology Specialist Program is outstanding!Kris & Dave Welbes


Best Service Ever!!!!

5
Dlucero on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nick Smith and the staff in the service department are the best I've ever dealt with!!! They are so efficient and helpful every time I stop in whether it's for a warranty or fast car wash, they always greet me with a smile and are so courteous. Nick is always willing to go the extra mile to answer my questions, and takes the time to provide EXCELLENT customer service. Thanks Nick, you're Awesome! Best Sales experience with Shay and Crystal in finance is "priceless" love her! Best car buying experience ever! This is my second Lexus and this team knows how to treat a customer!


Great sales and service

5
Adam Campbell on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to look at a GX 470 to replace my longstanding SUV, I have been searching for the perfect replacement for some time now. I have been to many other dealerships testing and actually have bought a few SUV's that ultimately couldn't quite do the job at hand. Anyway, I went into Superstition Springs Lexus and this was my first time at the Lexus dealer ever. I expected to be hauled away by security when they saw a grungy long haired dude crawling around in their truck, instead i was greeted with a smile and was asked what i was looking for in a new Lexus. After explaining my situation and the difficult task i am faced with they gladly gave me the keys to their truck and off we went on a test drive. I took it on probably a 20 minute drive and i wanted to settle into it more before committing to it. They offered to let me take the truck for the day to see how i felt after really getting into it. I agreed but eventually declined after thinking it over, they totally understood and didn't pressure me into buying something i wasn't completely happy with. I think the GX is the right truck for me now but i need to hold out for the exact right one that's going to fit me perfectly. I highly recommend dealing with the sales team at Superstition Lexus, there was no pressure and they made me feel so welcomed into their dealership. I've gone to a lot of different dealerships and all of them have treated me with a lack of class likely due to my appearance but these guys were different and great to work with. I really hope that my future GX can be purchased through this dealership *Nautical Blue with Charcoal interior and no wood trim ;)


Great Service, Great People

5
bmcdonald7 on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been to Superstition Springs Lexus a bunch of times for service and its by far been the best dealer I have dealt with. They even informed me of a Lexus warranty on my engine that saved me several thousand. Everyone I have dealt with from the manager of the service department to the front desk has been great.


AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE

5
SMM on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased several Lexus' through this dealership and I always keep coming back because of the fantastic staff in the service department. I got an oil change and a detail done this past time and not only was my car spotless but the service team was so helpful, and they really make you feel like you are family.


Third Lexus

4.8
Lexus Girl on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased 3 RX's from this Supersttion. What brought me back: The service and family atmosphere. I was especially impressed with Emily Waite.


So happy we got a lexus

5
Very happy on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went to the Lexus dealership looking for a used car for our daughter we ran into a salesperson shay Gonzales. He was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable instead of buying a used car he showed us how we could lease a car for a daughter and brand new I like to thank Shay and the dealership.. happy


Good Sales and Technology speacialist

4.4
Rotten-Ron on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

After being frustrated by the inability of the service department to make the car (a 2012 RX350) drive properly, I was treated very fairly by the sales department (and dealership) to put me into a year newer RX350 at a fair price. The 2013 RX350 drives like I would expect a Lexus to perform. I was trained well by the technology specialist to use the "nav system" controls for the a/c, radio, etc.


Excellent sales,service

5
Scott Klein on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased my 2015 is 250 from Eric Proudfit. Finally a salesman that really cared and listened to what I was looking for in a car. The staff at superstition springs has exceeded my expectations. I have purchased numerous cars throughout the years and I have to say that Brent Atkinson is doing it right with his staff. Every time I go in there I feel like family. I will never go to any other dealership to purchase my vehicles. .


Down to earth

5
Aznative1 on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to test drive a Lexus since I was in the market for a new vehicle. Shay Gonzales was very knowledgable of all Lexus models..He wasn't pushy and let me look through car inventory before suggesting the 400 to me!! Thanks Shay!


Worst Service Dept Ever

1
Phil C on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Purchased a car here, brought it in for it's first service appt. When I got here on Saturday, after scheduling a appt on Tuesday, they said they didn't have my appt in their system. They said hmm, you are the second person this happened to today. No worries we'll get you taken care of. That was at 8 AM. At 9:45 and still no car I asked what the hold up was, the service consultant said let me have the Service mgr light a fire under them. My car was still sitting and not even take back for the oil change and tire rotation after 1:45 minutes, People here after me were leaving already. This overpriced place is a joke. Don' ever bring your car here for service as you will be sorry!


Worst Service Dept Ever!

1
Phil C on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Purchased a car here, brought it in for it's first service appt. When I got here on Saturday, after scheduling a appt on Tuesday, they said they didn't have my appt in their system. They said hmm, you are the second person this happened to today. No worries we'll get you taken care of. That was at 8 AM. At 9:45 and still no car I asked what the hold up was, the service consultant said let me have the Service mgr light a fire under them. My car was still sitting and not even take back for the oil change and tire rotation after 1:45 minutes, People here after me were leaving already. This overpriced place is a joke. Don' ever bring your car here for service as you will be sorry!


New Lexus RC-F purchase and service

5
LexusRCFowner on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

On a scale of 1 to 10 I would have to rate at a 10. Especially Eric Proudfit my salesperson that always answered my email and phone questions.


Issues

2.6
mudbone on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

This dealership has the following issues:Lack of integrity - The salesman employed deceitful tactics in presenting the final price of the vehicle, concealing a "reconditioning fee" in the amount to be financedLack of honesty - The salesman was not truthful, failing to follow up on promises made with regards to making the vehicle's condition as agreed uponCustomer Service - The dealership management does not follow up on written letters of complaint with regards to employee lack of honestyUPDATEAfter contacting the corporate offices of Berksire-Hathaway (owner of Superstition Springs Lexus), the general manager contacted me. Although I did not get everything that I wanted, I did resolve an major issue regarding maintenance on the car.My next purchase of a vehicle will be via online through Costco. I'm done with "stealerships" and sales people. The automotive sales industry will die the same slow death that many other poor customer service industries have.


Generally pleased

2.6
sad car guy on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Have now purchased two pre owned vehicles in the last year from this dealer as well as two very expensive warranties. Other than a surly service manager that seems to have forgotten how it is he gets paid, I'm generally happy. Angel, Easton,Krystal, and Brent have been great and easy to work with. Service eventually gets it right with a little prodding!


Wrong Price listed on the vehicle?

3.7
Dwayne on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Drove and hour to visit dealership and look at a vehicle they had that I was interested in buying. Dealership is beautiful, staff was very nice, great selection of vehicles. Saw another vehicle on the lot with a sales price in the window. Told the sales person I was interested in buying that SUV because I liked it and the price they had listed on the window. Sales manager got involved and that is where things changed. I was informed that the price that they had in the window of the vehicle was wrong. I was told I could buy it but it would cost more than the price that was listed on the window. I have heard good things about this dealership and I really wanted to do business with them but as you could imagine I wound up buying elsewhere this time.


Service consultant Wes

5
Packerfan on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I moved to Arizona in September had a bad experience at Chandler Lexue. Tried SUperstition Springs Lexus treated like gold and my service tech was outstanding unlike my awful experience at Chandler Lexus service.Thanks they have my business and I've told everyone I could find.RegardsSheryl McCormick


Ripped off!

1.6
William Jefferson on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I went in for a simple reset of a system and was provided with one of the oldest rip offs in the book.I needed a new gas cap and minor adjustments to reset the warning light.I had done my homework and been assured of the possibility of the ease of a solution to a minor problem.I truly wanted to trust that the SS Lexus service consultant (that treated me with respect during my first visit would continue to do so).Unfortunately, I was at the dealership from 0830 until approximately 1600.I eventually was charged nearly $1000, and provided a laundry list of problems.It is sad to see an organization exhibit bad business practices, especially during a high holy week.Regrettably, I must warn others so that such behavior can be diminished in the future.Reverend William Jefferson


We leased our vehicle from Superstition Springs Lexus

5
ChevySS on 12/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I love vehicles. We check and research cars, trucks, SUV's, LUV's. You name it we are checking it out. By checking out all these vehicles we also notice many things about the dealerships and how they are run. We both agree that Superstition Springs Lexus is top notch when it comes to customer service, pricing and quality. We owned a couple of Lexii's in the past and we returned to a Lexus because of the safety of the car and quality of it's fit and finish. You can't beat the price point for what it has to offer.Our leasing experience was a no stress, friendly and respectable environment throughout the entire process. I would have expected less due to the high stress the holiday season typically brings but, Everybody at this dealership was great!We want to exclusively mention a few people here that went above and beyond. Krystal White, our finance director was amazing! We love her! She really knew the business and answered all of our questions. She is a true asset to Superstition Springs Lexus. Her. Her professionalism really shows and she gets it when it comes to customer service. Thanks Krystal for everything!We would also like to mention Peter Schumacher our sales person. Peter was easy to talk to and friendly. Peter is also a great asset to the dealership. His knowledge, skills and ability surpass many sales person we have dealt with i the past. We appreciate him making our leasing experience streamlined.We also like to thank Matt Samselski our Sales Manager. He was fantastic. Matt demonstrated a friendly and courteous relationship with us and truly came through with what we were looking for in our decision making. Matt is another true asset to Superstition Springs Lexus. We can tell that with such great people here at this dealership it is without doubt whether your buying,leasing you will have a positive experience. We highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to make the extra effort to visit them despite any distance issues. You will not be disappointed! Keep up the fantastic job! We will definitely be return customers!Oh and not to forget Ben Smihula the parts manager. He is also very friendly and professional and knew his stuff. What a nice group of people here. We can't express enough Thanks!


Great transaction

5
LexusRX on 12/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Staff found the vehicle my spouse wanted and met me at the price I was willing to pay. Salesman (Zach Lick) was excellent to deal with and probably made this the easiest vehicle purchase I've had in the last 30 years. This was the second new car I have bought this year and the customer service from this dealership was by far the better experience. As long as the vehicle meets our expectations (which I'm sure it will) we will get our next Lexus at Superstition Springs Lexus.


Best new car buying experience

5
docjr1324 on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I visited the dealership in search of a new NX200t. Initially, things didn't go well, but Brent got involved and things improved dramatically from that point forward. The car I wanted, especially the color combo, was evidently difficult/impossible to find right now. I feel like they REALLY went above and beyond to try to locate the exact car I wanted, but after more than a week, it became obvious that this wasn't going to happen anytime soon. We visited again and ended up with the same car in another color combo. They made us a great deal on the car, at least in part to make up for our previous poor experience and I think also because we weren't getting what we really wanted. I really can't say enough good things about Brent and Henry. They were attentive and took care of us like family. They kept us in the loop with text messages and phone calls when they were trying to find our perfect car. While we didn't get exactly what we wanted, it wasn't because they didn't do everything in their power, it was simply because it wasn't available at this time. We are long-time Lexus owners and part of the reason we are so loyal is the awesome treatment we always get from Lexus. This was our first new car buyer experience at SS Lexus and we will now be loyal customers to Superstition Springs Lexus for a very long time!! Thank you Brent and Henry for being so awesome to us!


Poor Customer Service Experience

1.8
jjruiz7 on 12/20/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I contacted Superstition Springs Lexus via the internet and expressed interest in a used vehicle they advertised. We made an appointment to go out and see the vehicle and made sure the internet person was aware I was driving over 40 minutes to see the vehicle. I received a number of texts letting me know they were waiting for me and provided me with the appointment time via text and email. So far my experience was great. About 30 minutes before our appointment, While driving out there, I received a message from a sales person named Steve. His message said and they were waiting for us and wanted to confirm our appointment. When we arrived, we met Rashad the internet sales person and he said we would be working with Steve. We met Steve, and he was not the least bit friendly. He appeared disheveled and was the typical used car sales person - not what I would have expected at a Lexus dealership. He started talking about finding us a vehicle to which I told him we were out there to look at a specific vehicle. He said he knew nothing about it even though I saw he was holding the sheet that had the information about the vehicle we were looking for. He said he wasn't sure it was available. I told him that if it wasn't, we would be leaving. He went and got the internet guy Rashad and we were advised the vehicle was no longer available but they would be happy to show us a different vehicle. I told him the least he could have done was called me to save me the drive. I completely understand that vehicles come and go, but the fact that they didn't advise me when they had just left me a message, leads me to believe they were up to typical used car sales tricks. I'm assuming by the reviews that buying a new car at Superstition Springs Lexus is a different experience than buying a used one. I made the decision to go to Superstition Springs Lexus because I thought they were a reputable dealership, I wanted to completely avoid the typical used car sales people. Unfortunately, that's exactly what we got.


What an experience!

4.8
raj-lexus on 11/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Let me start by saying. I am not an easy shopper; have tons of questions I haggle allot, I find out all details about the car and did I say I try to haggle allot! Our experience at Superstition Springs Lexus was one of the most amazing one. Not only did Peter Schumacher and Matthew Samselski get me a great deal, they both were always there to help me with questions and any concerns. From my initial visit to online emails and final purchase day Pete was always willing to guide me and quoted me one of the best deals from get go. Even though Pete was not available on the day of my purchase due to a family emergency he left me in good hands and it was all engines go from the moment I walked in. The dealership has really got their act together and they know how to treat their customers. Your experience doesnt stop at the purchase; even the service adviser are awesome. I have gone in for window tints and few other things since my purchase and met with my service adviser Wesley Ramsey (Wes). He is exceptionally helpful and always willing to help and guide you. I would buy as many cars as my finances allow from this dealership any day and all day!


Customer Service Excellence!

5
dllkkl on 08/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just purchased our 4th Lexus, but this was the first from Superstition Springs Lexus. Zach Link was very professional, courteous, and attentive. We appreciated that he was thorough and courteous, but never pushy. Everyone with whom we came in contact was equally professional. This has been a great experience and we would absolutely recommend Zach Link and Superstition Springs Lexus to anyone in the market for a new car. Great job!


The best

5
Adrian on 08/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new 2014 Lexus GX 460 and my expience working with mr. John Elegaard was very pleasant. He made the buyng process fast and easy and he did his best to be as close to my budget as possible. I would like to thank mr. Zachary Huffman for everything he did for us. He took his time to explain how everything in the car works and delivered the car to our house because we had to leave earlyer than we initialy planed and they also provide us a loaner car (we tradet our old car).They give a great name to this dealership and I will return. If you want a great buyng expirience I strongly sugest calling Superstition Springs Lexus.


Wasn't Impressed with the Bait & Switch

3
Used Car Buyer on 03/23/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was interesting in a 2011 X3 they had listed for sale. Good communication with the Internet Sales folks and he kepte informed of where the vehicle was prior to me driving 2 hours to go see it. The dealer took the vehicle to the body shop to repair 'a scratch' so when I stopped by on a Sunday so they could appraise my trade in I was fully aware the X3 was not going to be there. Here is where the Bait & Switch comes in. That Sunday the vehicle was listed at the Internet price I found on Cars.com. Later that week I checked back online to see if it was still available and I noticed that the price raised exactly $1000 from what it was listed at the previous Sunday. I immediately called the guy I spoke to earlier and he was as perplexed as I was. He said he would get back to me. When he called me back he said that his Sales Manager raised the price by $1000 because of the Market Conditions. I just want to buy a low mileage used X3. I don't want to play these Dealer games over Market Conditions and other weird acts of nature. The last time I checked vehicles depreciate in value as they sit on the lot not appreciate! With that experience I decided to take my business and hard earned money somewhere else. Good thing too cause a day later I get an email staying that the X3 never came back from the shop as I was told and that it's whereabouts were yet unknown. Odd!


VERY GOOD COMMUNICATION.RETURNED PHONE CALLS AND EMAILS...

4.8
BASS1060 on 03/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

VERY GOOD COMMUNICATION.RETURNED PHONE CALLS AND EMAILS IN A TIMELY MATTER. WE FEEL AFTER TALKING TO A FEW OTHER DEALERSHIPS THEY BY FAR WERE THE EASIEST TO WORK WITH AND THE MOST PLEASANT. IN ADDITION, THE PURCHASE PRICE WAS REASONABLE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP,AS WELL AS ZACK AND JIMRICK& SANAA


My husband and I visited Superstition Springs Lexus after...

5
joybach on 01/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I visited Superstition Springs Lexus after visiting 6 other dealerships. We are retired military and used the USAA buying program with great success. We were met by Mr. Chikos whom we found to be very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and sincere. He totally removed my fear and mind set of a car salesman. He was professional from the time we met him until our purchase was complete. This car buying experience was very pleasant and rewarding.I highly recommend both Superstition Springs Lexus and in particular Mr. Jim Chikos.Thank youJoyce Bachman


My wife and I purchased her car (2011 RX-350 Lexus) on...

4.8
fmixson4427 on 01/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I purchased her car (2011 RX-350 Lexus) on Saturday, January 4th. The shopping and looking and test driving experienceswere friendly and stress free. The negotiating and buying experiences were very professional and again, stress free. The total time for thepurchase and paperwork portion of the process was about one and one-half hours. This was the best car-buying experience that my wife and I have ever experienced.


We just purchased a Certified Pre-owned 2013 RX450h from...

5
jdk5744 on 01/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just purchased a Certified Pre-owned 2013 RX450h from Superstition Springs Lexus in Mesa, AZ.The SUV is low mileage and in pristine shape.Marc Dent was our salesperson and was a pleasure to work with .It was New Year's afternoon of 2013 and we got what we consider a great deal.Sam, the finance manager, concluded the paperwork for us.There was absolutely no pressure on us by either Marc or Sam.It was a truly pleasurable experience to have worked with both of them.We would recommend Superstition Springs Lexus to anyone who is shopping for a great automobile, new or Certified Pre-owned.John and Norma Kramer


Everything was handled great by our salesperson - Eric...

4.8
gadietzlexus on 01/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was handled great by our salesperson - Eric and his manager.They were very fair, polite and considerate. I would recommend this dealership to others and also our salesperson.


We have used this dealership in 2004 to purchase our...

4.8
hugmolly on 12/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have used this dealership in 2004 to purchase our first Lexus 330 ES and were very happy with the personnel involved in the entire transaction process.This time we were fortunate to have Jim Chikos, internet sales manager, assigned to us who facilitated our business transaction in a very laudable and charismatic way. We are very happy with our purchase!Many thanks,Hugo and Mary Raimundo


From the beginning of our experience with Jim, he was...

4.8
jororyan on 12/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the beginning of our experience with Jim, he was friendly and informative. In addition, he was highly communicative and earnestly tried to meet our needs without haggling. He went out of his way to ensure a personal and sincere experience for my wife and me. I look forward to visiting the dealership and stopping by to say hello and have a brief chat with Jim Chikos. We love our new RX-350.


My son contacted this dealership about a Lexus for me to...

5
rainwisle on 12/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My son contacted this dealership about a Lexus for me to purchase. Jim Chikos answered back right away with a suggested vehicle. A number of emails and phone calls went back and forth and Jim answered always in a timely manner. When we arrived at the dealership, the car was ready for us to drive, which we did. My Lexus trade-in was driven and all parties agreed to the transaction. Everything about the transaction was made very easy for me. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you for making the beginning hours of ownership of my 2013 Lexus ES350 an enjoyable experience.Lorraine Entwisle


Five prior Lexus purchases at another Lexus dealer under...

4.8
RX350F on 11/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Five prior Lexus purchases at another Lexus dealer under prior ownership. Following the sale of the dealership, and when I was unable to come to an equitable agreement on price and trade-in, I took a friends recommendation and tried Superstition Springs. Jim Chikos was easy to work with and offered a very good price and trade-in. Better than I was offered at my former dealership. But on delivery the car had a problem. Wind noise due to a "bubble" in the windshield beading. This was a car brought up from a Tucson dealership where it was prepped so I cannot complain about Superstition Springs preparation department. But they handled the problem quickly, effectively and promptly. From the time I turned in my trade-in to the time my car was delivered they provided a loaner and gas. When my car was ready they provided an explanation of the problem and what they did to fix it. And they cordially went on a test drive to be sure I was satisfied. What more could I ask.Definite highest recommendation.


These guys are so great! I never believed that we could...

5
gsmith101 on 11/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys are so great! I never believed that we could purchase a Lexus and get the price and the deal that we did. They made this the best car buying experience we have had in 35 years. Great experience with Jim Chikos. My next purchase will be with him!


This Internet Sales Manager was very informative and...

5
cfillmore on 10/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This Internet Sales Manager was very informative and eager to provide answers to all my detailed questions. He was sensitive enough to take care to learn and use my name. He had a wide knowledge of all the models we inquired about. I was treated respectfully and with dignity. It seemed there wasn't enough he could do to please me, his customer. He introduced me to other staff that I would deal with. He explained the philosophy of his dealership and the owner so I could appreciate their style. He was patient and didn't get pushy about when or how I made a decision to buy, although it spanned a couple weeks. He made himself available at my convenience. All in all, it was an easy process and left me feeling quite satisfied.


We felt the dealership and personal treated us fairly and...

5
dressen on 10/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We felt the dealership and personal treated us fairly and professionally. They were straight forward with no surprises or misleading information. Issues were dealt with quickly. We will continue to do business with SS Lexus even thou we have to drive past other Lexus dealerships.


Best Customer Service, friendly, helpful and took care of...

4.8
jbomb76 on 08/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best Customer Service, friendly, helpful and took care of all the details.Easton made the process simple! SS Lexus, I will always be your customer.


I have purchased many vehicles over the years and never...

5
chellegirl01 on 08/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased many vehicles over the years and never have had such a pleasant and hassle free experience. From Sales to Finance it was the first time I had ever traded in 2 vehicles at the same time! I could not have asked for a better team! I have so much stress lifted off my shoulders. My husband and I were extremely impressed over the whole hassle free dealer no pressure - or that usual discomfort you have when you make a huge purchase! We can't say enough about the fabulous deal we got! Bravo Tim and Easton.. Bravo Superstition springs Lexus. You get an A Plus!!


Brent, I wanted to write and say thank you for such...

5
DTL52 on 08/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brent,I wanted to write and say thank you for such incredible service and effortless help while buying my last vehicle. a huge amount of pride. Sam Strok is not only a benchmark for service, he was a magician as well. He made the deal happen and once in place, had no problem selling me. As the Director of Golf at one of the most private, exclusive clubs in the country, I would like to think I have an understanding of upper echelon customer service. Sam never missed a beat and even delivered the vehicle to my house, FOUR hours away in La Quinta, CA.I told my friends that service our cars at Desert Lexus I would only purchase a car from SS Lexus and Sam is the reason why . I am very particular about service and attitudes and your employees always display exactly what I would expect from a leader in luxury sales. Please continue to do what it is you are doing and know that you are as good as it gets in your business. Cheers,Derek


This was an excellent sales experience. Both Eric and...

5
jkressaty on 07/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was an excellent sales experience. Both Eric and Peter were very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. We have purchased from Peter in the past and have recommended several customers to this dealership. They are the best in the valley.


I spoke with Mr. Chikos 3 times over the phone before...

5
jkurth on 06/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I spoke with Mr. Chikos 3 times over the phone before coming to the dealership to look at a used RX 350. Each time we talked he was was straight with the information and facts about the car I was interested in. He gave me OTD cost with no B.S. When we met he and the entire staff at SSLexus were easy going with no sales pressure. I ended up buying a new RX 350 from him and I couldn't be more pleased. He stayed at least 2 hours past his closing time on a Saturday night explaining the features of the car. He went Above and Beyond in my book.If I could afford another Lexus, (which I can't), I would call Jim and SSLexus first.


Outstanding customer service from start to finish. I...

5
kathycap on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding customer service from start to finish. I received a terrific value for my trade in and received an extremely fair purchase price. Absolutely none of the typical car buying hassles or nightmares. Everyone was extremely friendly and honest. I went in expecting to have to go through the usual games and negotiating to get a fair deal. This was the first dealership I have walked out of completely satisfied, not only with my car but feeling that I was treated fairly. I definitely recommend Superstition Springs Lexus and will definitely go back for my next car.


From out first visit, thru our purchase of our 2013 Lexus...

5
bonniedunn1226 on 06/13/2013

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From out first visit, thru our purchase of our 2013 Lexus ES 350, we dealt with a friendly, professional staff. We are very happy with our new Lexus, and were very satisfied with this dealership.


Sam is a GREAT sales person!!! My husband and I have...

5
debiraz3 on 06/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sam is a GREAT sales person!!! My husband and I have bought many cars over our 30 yr marriage, most people GROAN at this task!Sam made this enjoyable - REALLY!!!! We will be going back when it's my turn to trade in my Prius! A great buying experience!


So I have visited this dealership on 3 occasions, all for...

1.2
SSLexusLame on 05/22/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0

So I have visited this dealership on 3 occasions, all for the same problem with my Lexus, On all 3 occasions they have failed to determine the problem. But that has not stopped them from asserting what they think is wrong, and that I should replace this or that, So after replacing 3 major items totaling thousands of dollars in unneeded repairs. All they can offer is having a new technician look at my car...of course they will have to charge me for multiple hours of diagnostic work so the new technician can recheck the other technicians work. After I complained bitterly, the only response was that they are a business and need to make money.


went in to inquire about 2013 lexus. The sales man Chris...

1.2
Karl1234 on 03/29/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

went in to inquire about 2013 lexus. The sales man Chris was friendly at first, but wanted my credit info even before test drive.He promised me its just for "on paper" and no checks will be done.I did not test drive as the prices was way too high. and Peter came by telling this is not a chevy etc. I know its not a chevy dealer . very rude staff and 3 months later when I checked my credit report, sure enough there was a check by these dishonest guys. I will not recommend them. This is not a professional Lexus dealer.


From the time my wife and walked onto the sales lot and...

4.8
katherineis21 on 02/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the time my wife and walked onto the sales lot and into the showroom we were greeted by 2 very friendly and helpful sales people. The first to greet us was Sam Strok. The first thing he ask was what we were looking for, he then explained in great detail the workings of the 2013 RX 350 we had in mind. As we proceeded through the buying process a few days later, Sam was very forth comming and congenial. It was trully a very no hassel buying experence by not haveing to have him run back and forth "asking permission" from a "higher up" if he could sell us a car. It was a simple matter of him writeing the numbers on a "estimate" sales agreement and us agreeing to those numbers. Then it was just a matter of us writeing him a check and driving the car home. Thank You Sam Strok.


I had a great experience buying a pre-owned IS 250 from...

5
PDunihue on 02/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience buying a pre-owned IS 250 from this dealership. Both Peter and Jim were very friendly and knowledgable and there was never any pressure. Jim followed up with me after the sale, both by email and phone calls to make sure that everything was fine. I received a great car at a great price and will definitely recommend Superstion Springs Lexus in the future.


Jim was extremely helpful from the first moment I stepped...

5
carriedixon on 02/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim was extremely helpful from the first moment I stepped on the lot. It was by far the easiest new car purchase I have ever made thanks to him. Quick & painless!The entire staff is very attentive and helpful. Every time I have been back I am greeted and treated with the utmost courtesy. I would highly recommend this dealership.


This was a "no-hassle" purchase of the exact...

5
belondon on 01/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was a "no-hassle" purchase of the exact vehicle that I wanted. No games. Very straightforward and honest. I drove two hours (and passed on the two local dealers) to work with this dealership.


Sam. Brent and the whole Lexus team are superior to all...

5
bigharv47 on 01/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sam. Brent and the whole Lexus team are superior to all car dealerships we've ever dealt with. They truly make customers and not sales.


Around June of 2012 we started looking into the 2013...

5
LouCusimano on 01/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Around June of 2012 we started looking into the 2013 Lexus. Sometime in July/August 2012 we visited three Lexus dealerships. One in Chandler, Mesa, & Scottsdale, AZ. Found Chandler and Mesa to be the most customer friendly. When we finally came to the decision we were going to move forward with the 2013 Lexus RX450h we approached Superstition Springs Lexus and Chandler Lexus for the vehicle we wanted. To add to our decision we were uncertain if we would trade in our existing vehicle (Yukon) or sell it outright to a private party. Quite honestly, that was a big deciding factor as Superstition Lexus provided us the best offer for a trade in over the others. I personally knew I'd get more money selling my vehicle to a private party but most professional people dont want the hassle of taking photos, placing ads and having to explain every detail of the vehicle's history and haggling over price. Then there is the issue of having strangers come to your home. My familys safety was of upmost importance to me. Combine that with what we felt was a fair and aggressive new car selling price we decided Superstition Springs Lexus was the best dealership for us.Our Sales Consultant was Sam Strok who was attentive to us during our first visit (when we were just looking) we naturally went to him when our decision was made. I visited with Sam on a Friday afternoon and we finalized our deal on Saturday morning. All the paperwork was ready for us when we arrived and we left a couple of hours later with our new vehicle. Sam was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, dealership and the transaction. When a salesperson possesses a considerable amount of knowledge about a vehicle it tells me they arent just selling vehicles they live vehicles.I think its important to mention that everyone at Superstition Springs Lexus was very accommodating and sincerely interested in our business. It was genuine in my opinion which goes a long way with me. I know sales people are supposed to accommodate customers but being in sales management myself you can see through genuine concern versus being told to accommodate. I believe it starts with the owners request to his leadership staff about the type of dealership he desires to have. Once that's established its incumbent on that leadership team to drive that "Customer First" mentality throughout every aspect of the customer experience. I have no doubt when service is required we will receive the same "Customer First" experience we received when we purchased our Lexus.We would have no reservation recommending Superstition Springs Lexus or Sam Strok to any friend or family member because I know they would be treated exceptionally well.


Wonderful, professional, pleasant experience. Worked with...

5
MikeW. on 01/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful, professional, pleasant experience. Worked with Jim, very fair, responsive, and we worked out a great price over the Internet before we came into the dealership. Very smooth, stress free experience. Would do it again in a second.


The team at Superstition Springs behaves in a very...

5
jbackalukas on 01/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The team at Superstition Springs behaves in a very professinal manner. My wife and I were treated very well. They lets us known how much they appreciated our business.Great do business with you!


We purchase 2 cars every two years, usually a Toyota for...

5
dfessler on 11/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchase 2 cars every two years, usually a Toyota for me and a Lexus for her. This is my 2nd purchase from this particular dealer and I returned because of how great the first experience was. This time was even better... I'm sure like many consumers, I am picky and didn't have her with me the first two visits but the sales person was patient and extremely knowledgeable. Very helpful. I picked the car, she came in the next day and got the full show and explanation of the vehicle which was great. Then, last minute, we switched cars completely after all the pricing was done and purchased a showroom model we hadn't considered. "no problem" they said and worked with the switch and I cannot stress how easy it was. A+++ Thank you very much and I am so sorry I didn't have your names to list for the accolades.


I met with salesman Sam Strok and had the best experience...

5
bennett264 on 10/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I met with salesman Sam Strok and had the best experience that I ever had in purchasing a car in the many years I have purchased cars. The whole team at Superstition Springs Lexus were very friendly and provided no pressure. Sam and the team were the ultimate professionals and provided me with excellent customer serive and a fair deal. I would recommend Sam and Team to anyone looking for a Lexus.


This is the second vehicle I have purchased from...

5
john.maher.7399 on 09/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Superstition Lexus and it is has never been better. We never felt pressured during the entire process. Sam showed us different options in the class we wanted and didn't try to upsell us. Tim Baldry did not try to sell us options we did not want. He suggested certain things but let us choose. What a pleasure to work with these two gentleman and a first rate dealership.


Brian was the nicest salesman I have ever purchased a car...

5
Pdavid on 09/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brian was the nicest salesman I have ever purchased a car from in 40 years. The dealership was very nice and the personnel were wonderful.


IS 250 Shopping

5
Markrho on 09/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience, straight shooters. Everyone was helpful.


Purchased Lexus ES 350 from Lexus S.S Mesa AZ. Great...

5
yuminshi on 09/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased Lexus ES 350 from Lexus S.S Mesa AZ.Great experience, just two visits and drove car home.Jim Chikos and other staff are very friendly and professional.Highly recommended.


Very clean and pleasant luxury car dealership. Marc the...

4.8
ghsas9 on 08/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very clean and pleasant luxury car dealership. Marc the sales person did a great job in moving us through the system while educating us about the qualities of our car. Great experience.


Easton is a good salesman, treated us fairly and we love...

5
AZCAT on 08/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easton is a good salesman, treated us fairly and we love the 350 RX. Dante' was so helpful in the service department, making the car exchange/trade in seamless.


Outstanding service

5
Jbold on 07/31/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased two new vehicles from this dealer. From the moment I walked in they kept saying "we want to make sure your happy." I purchased a 2013 RX350 and a 2007 IS250. I wasn't happy with the IS250 and returned it 4 days later. They were able to accomodate my request and help me get into a 2008 ES350. They made true to their standard of making their customers happy. I would buy from them again in the future. They were very patient during the process and did everything in their power to meet my needs and requests.


After reviewing and visiting other dealerships and test...

5
PARice on 07/30/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After reviewing and visiting other dealerships and test driving different autos I found this dealership and Lexus the best for me. They we're all very friendly and very helpful and courteous.


Great Experience!

5
Lexus Lady on 07/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service is great, as well as the buying experience. I buy a new car every 3 years and I always come to Superstition Springs Lexus. The staff is able to answer all my questions and make me very special each time I come into the store.


The sales person was very professional and knowledgeable...

5
jlh2222 on 07/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales person was very professional and knowledgeable about the products he was selling and the dealership was willing to meet our price without more haggling to keep our business and maintain a good relationship with the customer.


Absolutely no pressure. Just wanted to help me buy the...

4.8
kaspermesa on 06/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Absolutely no pressure. Just wanted to help me buy the car I wanted at a price I could afford. No wasted time on either the trade in or signing papers. No pressure also buying added extras just given info for me to decide.


This is our second Lexus my wife and I have purchased...

5
9mmgurn on 06/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our second Lexus my wife and I have purchased form the dealer. We can not say enough good things about them! We used Easton when we bought my wife's car and Sam when we bought mine and both are A++. There is no greater Lexus dealer in the valley!!!


Outstanding Service all the way around! Very...

5
aldie198 on 06/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding Service all the way around! Very knowledgeable and professional. I especially appreciated it was not the high pressured typical "Car Sales" approach! Brian also showed me a range of used cars, not just the most expensive one on the lot. He showed me a great "Value" car as well as the others.


Bad Experience!!! I loved the selection of cars they had....

2.4
nicolehatch66 on 05/27/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Bad Experience!!! I loved the selection of cars they had. I went there yesterday to test drive a lexus is250 used. I fell in love with the car and would of bought it right then and there. But the sales associate was terrible!! I have never felt that belittled ever by someone.If your buying a car you should never feel like that. One, its already a stressful situation buying a car. Second, to have the sales associate talk you down and belittle you is so unprofessional. At one point he said to me and my dad; "Why are you even here if you cant afford the car." HOW RUDE!!!! Tells you a lot about the company if they have people like that working for them. They were non negotiable. This is my first car and I had 50% cash down payment and he still wouldn't work with me. Ill find another car elsewhere and where they appreciate my business. To bad because I loved the car. If anyone on here knows of another sales associate at this dealership who is willing to work with you let me know, thank you!!


Marc Dent spent a great deal of time with me on my...

5
CKeating1 on 05/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Marc Dent spent a great deal of time with me on my selection of a 2 year old Lexus RX350. At no time did I feel rushed or pressurred. After the sale, he again spent time to acquaint me with the numerous options present in this auto like GPS, back up camera, automatic custom adjusting seats etc. A week after purchase, they arranged for me to return so that the auto's wheels could be returned to a like new state by one of their technicians. I left the car there overnight and they supplied me with a beautiful Lexus late model sedan to drive the day it was in service. Because I am a nurse, and worked the late shift the following day, I did not return the loaner until 7:30PM. Peter Williams, sales manager, was waiting for me at the closed dealership with my RX350 cooled and ready to go. He was actually smiling! This is a dealership that believes in SERVICE WITH A SMILE!!!


Everyone was very nice and not pushy. I was not...

4.8
nicholas123 on 04/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very nice and not pushy. I was not pressured into buying add ons. I have been in this dealership previously, and I appreciate that they don't call you over and over after you have been there. I will not buy something if I am at all annoyed by the salespeople involved. Overall a good car buying experience.


This is our second purchase of a new Lexus at Supersition...

5
cope49 on 03/14/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our second purchase of a new Lexus at Supersition Springs Lexus. On both occassion we dealt with Mr. Brian Dacey. I shoped every dealership in the Phoenix Area and without a doubt Supersition Springs provides the best Customer Service and satisfaction. We knew exactly what vehicle we wanted and in dealing with Mr. Dacey found this would be difficult. We had to wait for a short period but Brian kept us abreast of every shipment arriving from Japan and the extra effort being put forth to obtain our vehicle which is a Claret Mica 460 Premimun model. I am not certain who was happier my wife and myself or Brian when he was finaly able to deliver the vehicle. Every staff member we encountered from the top to the bottom were consumate professionals. At this point we will not waste our time in the future and simply will shop at Superstion Springs Lexus.


Marc Dent was very professional, knowlegable and...

5
brandontext on 03/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Marc Dent was very professional, knowlegable and courteous. We would highly recommend this dealership for friends and/or future purchases. We initially had a problem with the automobile. Superstition Springs repaired the car to perfection with no continuing problems. Thank you Superstition Springs Lexus for a fun experience. John Brandon


I have come to the dealership for oil changes and will...

5
HopeSoSmart on 03/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have come to the dealership for oil changes and will continue to pay the higher price because I am treated so well. At my first service, I was informed that they were doing a recall on a part in my car and that they would go ahead and fix for me since my car was already there!!! Thank you guys!!!


Superstition Springs Lexus is a family owned and oriented...

4.8
btmfx2 on 03/04/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Superstition Springs Lexus is a family owned and oriented car dealership. My wife and I are proud owners of 2 Lexus's since June of last year. The most recent is a certified RX 350 and it is everything we have been looking for. Spencer Daines was our salesman and even though he has only been with SS Lexus a short time he is very knowledgeable and well versed with the quality and craftsmanship of the product he sells. All of the men and women at SS Lexus make you feel welcomed and take the extra step to ensure that your visit is painless. I highly recommend the SS Lexus dealership when you look at purchasing your next vehicle.


All parties envolved took great care in making sure that...

4.6
gerzon on 02/15/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All parties envolved took great care in making sure that I well taken care of, Peter, the sales Mgr. was very thoughtful and enjoyed his story's. Both James and Easton aided me with understanding of the product. Timothy was also very knowledgeable!


Wonderful experience dealing with Superstition Springs...

4.8
lcheckoway on 01/31/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful experience dealing with Superstition Springs Lexus. Everyonewas very professional and the experience was very smooth and hassle free.We highly recommend Superstition Spings Lexus.


Went in to see the Lexus product. We had already visited...

5
Donald Manchester on 01/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0

Went in to see the Lexus product. We had already visited several other makes. Easton took time to explain the various Lexus features and was very patient with my wifes questions. The price was acceptable and we signed up for a ES350 due in a couple of weeks. Easton, Peter and the other staff were very efficient in completing the final sale paperwork. The price was great. Several friends have given me very favorable recomendations for both the sales and service departments.


Fantastic dealership with a professional and courteous...

5
j_sung48 on 10/17/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fantastic dealership with a professional and courteous staff. We purchased our first Lexus here recently and had a delightful experience from start to finish. Subsequent service visits are a pleasure. I never thought I would say this about a dealership but Superstition Springs Lexus treats us like true valued customers. They really do care and and it shows.


Great experience, offered a fair price and treated me...

5
kurtk21 on 10/05/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience, offered a fair price and treated me well for both my trade-in and my new vehicle purchase. Will highly recommend, and worth the drive.


I knew what car I wanted and SS offered me the price I...

5
jfisher01 on 09/30/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew what car I wanted and SS offered me the price I wanted. Everyone was great, before and after the sale. They offered me a price over the phone and I didn't have to haggle.


This was the best car purchase experience ever. I've...

5
max236 on 09/14/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the best car purchase experience ever. I've purchased 15 cars in the past and none have been this smooth and stress less. I was initially looking for an RX hybrid, but decided to purchase a 2012 GX. Kelly was great to work with. he found an incoming GX460, had it configured at the port with my options and delivered the car to me within a few weeks. Sam was very knowledgeable and went over all the features of the GX when I took delivery.


The were very Honorable and gave me a great value. None...

5
bretthhg123 on 08/20/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The were very Honorable and gave me a great value. None of the usual saleman valley ball tricks. Doing business with this company was a nice change. Brett


This dealership is a waste of time. I highly recommend...

1
dooberd on 06/11/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This dealership is a waste of time. I highly recommend Lexus of Chandler where I did buy the vehicle. Superstition will not last long with this performance.


$56,395

Mileage: 7

Color: CAVIAR

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Mesa, AZ

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V PDI DOHC

$54,145

Mileage: 7

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Mesa, AZ

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V PDI DOHC

$47,765

Mileage: 10

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Mesa, AZ

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V PDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.