Superior Acura

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.4 Overall Facilities: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Experience

5
Jeff K on 11/30/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve did a fantastic job from top to bottom. From initial visit to driving off with my new car he made it smooth and easy. Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership were nice and friendly. I recommend both Steve and the dealership highy.


Really pleased

4.8
adeed dawisha on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to check out an Acura TLX with the intention of visiting other dealerships (Mercedes, BMW) later on. But I liked the car that was shown to me, and I really appreciated Jonel Latimore's professionalism. He was informative, very helpful, and at no point tried to put any pressure on me. The whole experience was so positive, and the car was exactly what I was looking for, that I decided to buy it there and then. That's a nice outfit at Superior Acura.


Great experience AGAIN!

5
MsCheleGhi on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third Acura MDX purchased from Superior Acura and my fourth from the Superior family. They've always given me great customer service. Another Acura dealer is about 10 minutes from my home but I'd rather deal with a Superior because their service is described by their name. JoNell Lattimore is a great salesperson who provided great service and helped me to get a great deal on a great car. I even left a few things in the car I traded and he retrieved them for me. He's respectful, knowledgeable about the product he is selling and he doesn't mince words or use fast talk jargon. If he's there when it's time for my fourth MDX, I'll work with him to sign and drive.


Great Experience

5
Wendell "Rock The Boat" on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The employees were professional and personable. They treated me with the up-most respect. This was my first time buying a car from a top tier dealership. It was an experience that I will never forget. I have found a car dealership home. As I run into friends and family looking to purchase a car, I refer them to Superior Acura.


Great experience!

5
Acuradave on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve did a great job. Very helpful and informative. This is the 6th car I've bought at this dealership and will continue in the future. Look no further if you are buying or leasing an Acura.


The 2017 MDX is Great!

5
MZ320xi on 11/11/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We had been considering an MDX for years and have spoken to Steve Swanktko several times after previously buying an Acura TL from him. Once we worked out the details for our purchase, the transaction could not have been smoother. Steve, Lenny Pugh and Brandon Agee made it a pleasure to purchase our MDX from Superior Acura. Steve spent a considerable amount of time reviewing the features and making my wife comfortable with the car. Steve has followed up since the purchase and I have his cell phone if we have any questions. Lenny Pugh did everything he could to get us the Dark Cherry Pearl MDX we wanted at a fair price. Brandon Agee had all the paperwork ready when we arrived to finalize our purchase. I'd like to thank the Superior Team for their professionalism and attention to detail. I have and will continue to recommend Superior Acura to friends and family.


Love Our MDX

4.8
joe j on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased at your dealership. While buying a car is not my favorite thing to do , it has always been a pleasant experience there. We have had 3 different sales people and all 3 have made it as pleasant as possible. Steve was no exception. He took at least an hour or more to explain all the features that the new car had. We bought the technology package this time which has a lot of features that we did not have before on our other MDX. And he made it clear that should we need anything else after the sale that we were welcome to call him on his personal cell phone any time. I'm betting we will be back.


Great car, great ride. By far the best of all

5
KatK on 10/29/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales person Joe was very helpful. Lots of tech in this car, Joe's knowledge is extensive. He walked us through all of it and made it easy to understand. Lenny (the sale manager) went above and beyond to get us the MDX with Advanced Package we wanted at a fair price. Will definitely buy from Superior Acura again


Awsome car for a fair price. Thanks Steve!!

5
Michael Sobkowiak on 10/24/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is a top notch dealership! I will definitely be back to Superior Acura for my next new car purchase. My salesman Steve Swantko made it an excellent, hassle free car buying experience. Thanks again to the Team at superior Acura!


Outstanding service

4.8
Jia on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently bought a new RDX from Steve. His service was outstanding from beginning to end. For example, he spent at least one hour showing all the features of RDX in detail to us, which helped us a lot get familiar with the new car. More importantly, he told us that in the future, if we have any questions about the car, we will get help from him. We bought a few cars in the past and worked with a few agents from different dealerships, Steve is the best! In addition, Leah and Lenny were great too! I will recommend my friends and colleagues to Superior Acura! Thank you so much, Steve!


Outstanding experience!

4.8
KDALTON on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I ended up at Superior because another Acura dealer completely blew it with me. My wife wanted an MDX to downsize her car so I had to find another dealer. I was extremely lucky to find Superior. My salesperson, Jonell (Joe) was amazing. No pressure, just 100% customer service. He had information in my hand before I could request it. He answered my questions before I could ask them. What a great guy.I ended up walking out of Superior with not only and MDX for my wife, but also a TLX for me. I didn't want to buy a new car for myself until spring but they worked with me to get a great deal now.No BS from these guys. They shoot you straight.My wife and I also had the pleasure of working with Lenny as well. Another great guy. This dealership is amazing. No high pressure at all. If you want an Acura and you are in the Cinci/Dayton area, GO TO SUPERIOR!!!


Outstanding Buying Experience!!

5
mcmeekim1 on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Steve. I couldn't be happier with Steve and his team for making the entire process exciting and enjoyable. He is a true professional and I look forward to the next!!


A great place and a great team!

5
David S Wheeler on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales team at Superior Acura, specifically, Steve Swantko and Lenny Pugh, are true professionals and went far beyond my expectations in their efforts to find the right car for me. Steve was patient with me in explaining every detail and answering every question. He came in on his day off to meet with my wife and gave us his cell phone number in case we had further questions from home. Once the decision was made to buy a new 2017 Acura RDX, he and Lenny provided purchase/lease options that literally saved me thousands of dollars. Both men could not have been kinder to me or my family or more helpful with the entire transaction. I never felt pressured in any decision. Upon delivery, Steve spent several hours helping set-up the electronics and then offered to work with me later with any difficulties that I might encounter. I had always hated buying cars -- I don't anymore!


Second to none !

5
Debbie on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent salesmanship. Steve was a pleasure to with. There was no pressure. He listened to my concerns & answered all of my questions. I knew when I left the dealership I bought a great vehicle & all at a reasonable price. I will tell my friends & neighbors to visit Steve at Superior Acura. Thanks again Steve !


Superior Acura goes above and beyond!

5
FoxC on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with the thoroughness and professionalism that Steve provided during my recent purchase of my 2017 Acura MDX. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for vehicle.


Hassle free buying experience!

5
Tom on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a new car from Steve Swantko. He was a pleasure to work with during my car buying experience. Knowing I was looking at other vehicles, he was patient as I spent months deciding which direction I was going to pursue. He didn't pressure me, and he allowed me to move at a pace I was comfortable with. When I was ready to buy, he was there to offer a hassle free buying experience.In addition, his knowledge of the vehicles is unmatched. I had sales professionals at other dealerships who were unable to answer questions about various features and functions on the cars they were selling. Steve not only understood every feature and function, he could immediately explain exactly how to invoke, set, and modify the settings.


Hassle free buying!

5
Tom on 09/28/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve was a pleasure to work with during my car buying experience. Knowing I was looking at other vehicles, he was patient as I spent months deciding which direction I was going to pursue. He didn't pressure me, and he allowed me to move at a pace I was comfortable with. When I was ready to buy, he was there to offer a hassle free buying experience.In addition, his knowledge of the vehicles is unmatched. I had sales professionals at other dealerships who were unable to answer questions about various features and functions on the cars they were selling. Steve not only understood every feature and function, he could immediately explain exactly how to invoke, set, and modify the settings.


manager said it was a new battery, died the next day

2
Nikski2321 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Our sales rep Angela was the BEST, the manager Randy would not even come out of his office to talk. Said the lexus had a new battery, it died the next day . had to jump the car at the1st test drive. Angela fought for us, she treated us like a guest in her home. we went to test drive the car and they had to get a tech to jump it. it was a bumpy test drive, we asked if the tires could be re-balanced and the sales rep said yes, Randy said he will not once we decided to buy the car and said it is "as is" even though it had been sitting in the lot. we offered to pay for it instead. Never will give this dealership another dime, family and friends have been notified. We WILL do business with Angela, but not at this dealership, not with this Manager.


New Acura 2017 RDX Advance Package Purchase

5
2017 Acura RDX on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were just surfing the internet to see what was available. We ran across this Silver 2017 Acura RDX Advance package through Auto Trader and noticed that it was in Fairfield, Ohio. We made contact with Superior Acura and decided to take a trip to their dealership this past weekend (Sep 10, 2016). From the moment we arrived, it was First Class Service all the way from the test drive, to financing, and deciding to making the final purchase of the vehicle on Sep 17, 2016. Special thanks to Mr. Joe Lattimore, Mr. Brandon Agee, and Mr. Lenny Pugh for their outstanding customer service towards obtaining this vehicle in a very pleasant car-buying experience. I've never bought a brand new vehicle with such ease and highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is serious about purchasing their next Acura. :)


Fantastic Pre-Owned

4.8
Taurus LTD on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a vehicle from Lloyd, and it was a very pleasant experience. All of the people at the dealership were very nice and helpful, I would recommend visiting this dealer if you are in need of car. Ask for Lloyd he is a fun nice guy, and the quality of the car I purchased was top notch.


A great buying experience!

5
Jerry Patrick on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a perfect purchase of our 2017 Acura MDX with our Sales consultant Steve Swantko, a true professional. The staff from Steve, Dennis Smith, Lenny Pugh and Brandon Agee couldn't have been better to work with and provided us a great shopping experience. They know their product, treat customers very well and truly earn your business. If looking for an Acura or a pre-owned vehicle please consider them in your search! Jerry Patrick


A terrific experience and a great place to buy a car!

5
Jerry Patrick on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a perfect purchase of our 2017 Acura MDX with our Sales consultant Steve Swantko, a true professional. The staff from Steve, Dennis Smith, Lenny Pugh and Brandon Agee couldn't have been better to work with and provided us a great shopping experience. They know their product, treat customers very well and truly earn your business. If looking for an Acura or a pre-owned vehicle please consider them in your search!Jerry Patrick


Alway's Top-Notch

5
Joyce family on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have been coming to this dealership for years and they always take the best care of us! That's why we keep coming back! They are friendly, informative, and direct. Even when we come in to get 2 vehicles with 2 kids in tow they make the experience as easy and enjoyable as possible for all of us.


Very helpful and caring

5
JohnOzzyGalliher on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

JoNell is very helpful and very caring. There are are no dumb questions, whatever you need help with he is more than happy to help out in any way he can. If there is a problem that you come across he is always there to resolve whatever the problem is. He is very easy to work with, also very kind and respectful. Thank you, John Galliher


Easiest car buying experience I've ever had

5
Mike on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to Superior Acura to test drive a TLX and compare it against the Audi A6. I came in leaning towards the Audi and walked away owning an Acura. The car had a lot to do with the decision, but the experience at Superior with Steve Swantko was what got me to buy that day. Steve knew the cars inside and out and got me a (more than) fair deal that I accepted immediately. The day I bought was pretty rainly/ugly and Steve encouraged me to bring the car back on a sunny day when they could detail it again for me so I could see it when it really shines.


Great place to buy a car

4.8
ChungFrancis on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I visited this dealership for CPO 2012 Acura TSX. Steve helped me purchasing the car and I am very happy with customer service I received from him. Highly recommended.


"Tag team effort scores a victory for all!"

5
SewCoiled on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Being short handed on a Sunday afternoon didn't stop business while providing immediate assistance. Angela started by warmly greeting us and after accessing our desires, made us feel comfortable with a drink while she prepared a couple cars for test drives. It didn't take long for us to decide what we wanted to buy. With Angela helping others, Lloyd stepped in and helped us by answering our questions and handling the negotiations. This stage is usually the worst but we didn't receive any pressure and with Lloyd's wonderful personality made us feel at ease the whole time. Lloyd immediately felt like a family member looking out for us. We were able to close the deal without much haggling. Being at the end of the day, we decided on the best day/time for us to return for the vehicle. Upon pickup, the car was sitting out front ready and looking sharp. Chad handled the finance end of the deal in a timely manner. Before leaving, Lloyd took the time to go through everything on the car including programming certain features for us. With a promise to follow-up in a couple days and a business card to call him with any questions, Lloyd had us on our way. We were extremely pleased with our experience at Superior and the employees we dealt with. They demonstrated the class you receive with not only a top notch product but a staff that goes along with it!


In and out in 1 day

5
mountain4 on 08/21/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Lattimore was extremely helpful in finding the cars I was interested in, arranging test drives and guiding me through the purchasing process - I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.I called the dealership after reading their website and connected with Joe. On the phone he was able to answer my questions about several cars and then had them ready for my wife and I to drive the next day. He was knowledgeable, but not overwhelming on the facts with each of the cars and helped us to make a selection. The purchasing process was efficient with loan options better than my bank.After completing the purchase Joe sat with in the car for as long as I needed reviewing all the technology, including connecting my iPhone and getting the initial setup complete.Thanks Joe for all the help!!George


Excellent from Beginning to End!

4.8
Mark Vilas on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve was excellent from start to finish, patient every step of the way, , stayed past closing late on a Saturday to help us with our needs, professional, and excellent follow up to have me come in to review the features of my New Acura, I highly recommend Steve and Superior Acura!


Great experience for a first timer!

4.4
Price on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a first time buyer I was nervous about the whole process but Angela Duvall took great care of me and made me feel comfortable. I never felt like I was being pushed into buying a car and was given time to look and evaluate the car on my own. Everyone at the dealership was extremely nice and helped me into a new vehicle. I would without a doubt recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a new or used car!


Excellent Experience!

5
Melissa House on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked into the dealership very hesitant about purchasing a car that day, but Steve made the experience very comfortable and easy, and I walked away with a beautiful RDX! He was genuinely interested in what would best suit our every day as well as long term needs, and he was very honest about the vehicle, which I appreciated! He was very helpful in utilizing and teaching all of the features of the vehicle as well. He also was able to negotiate an amazing deal! I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend or family member, and will likely be returning for my future vehicles!


Great place to find a car!

5
L.M Husted on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really like this dealership and plan to do business with them in the future. I was helped by Angela Duvall and she did a really amazing job at helping me find a car that fit my budget, had the right specifications I was looking for, and that was what I really wanted. I love my new Acura that she helped me pick out here. Great place to work with and I definitely plan to recommend it to my friends


Great experience and customer service

5
MW on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Lattimore was very knowledge, understanding, honest and helpful in our search for a new MDX. He went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted and more. My husband and I couldn't be happier with our purchase and our experience and Superior. Car buying can be stressful, but Joe made it very easy and he is very customer oriented. Brandon handled our financing and paperwork as quick as possible. Definitley recommend Joe and Superior Acura.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Kimm Siemer on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Angela Duvall in Sales and she is sincere, professional and will go above and beyond to meet your car needs. I will definitely do business with her again. This is my second car buying experience at this dealership and I drove from Northern Ky to work with them. Also, Randy (Used Car Mgr) and Brandon (Finance) were wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.


Great experince for a single female buyer

4.5
UsedCarBuyer on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Joe Lattimore was very helpful and knowledgeable! I am an educated female buyer and was respected buyer at Superior. Unfortunately, that is not always the case. They were conscious of my time and move the process along as quickly as possible (arrival to purchase was under 4 hours). I live out of state but would highly recommend JOE and the team at Superior.My only recommendation is to fill up the gas tank 100% - over deliver.


MarkR

5
Mark Renske on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Both Steve and Dennis did an excellent job taking care of me during the car buying process. Steve outlined all of my options for both new and used models I was looking for and I felt I was treated very fairly -- which I unfortunately don't always get that feeling in the car buying process. I recommend to anyone that is looking for an Acura should shop at Superior.


Great customer service

5
N8 on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

LLoyd Doughty sold me a Jaguar S-Type a few days ago. So far, so good! Thanks Mr. Doughty for a low pressure, pleasant car buying experience. Nate


Over The Top

5
coachwilber on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had few times in my car buying experience where I truly felt the salesman and his managers acted in good faith and with the upmost integrity. Jason Johnson was very pleasant on the phone when I made the cold call via my internet search to inquire about a new Acura MDX. He was not "pushy" but quite the opposite listening to my desires and working with me the best he could via a phone conversation. My wife and I travelled almost two hours taking a chance he would be able to make a deal as he stated on the phone. He never over promised and certainly did not under deliver. He was very transparent with all numbers and never tried the typical trick of hiding behind the sales manger routine. We stayed a long time on a Thursday evening with Jason and his managers staying well past an hour after the dealership closed to make the exceptional deal happen. Chad Combs was also helpful with the paperwork and follow up conversations. In fact, both Chad and Jason went above and beyond when I told them I left my wedding ring in the car I traded in. Jason dug into a Shop-Vac and was able to fin it while Chad sent it to me via secure mail. Very few dealerships have these types of dedicated and customer driven employees.


Wonderful Customer Service

5
Nwenzel on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Randy and Chad were beyond helpful when it came to finding me a used truck! I had specific requirements for the truck I wanted and they took all of those into consideration. Not long after they began my search they found my dream truck. I could not be happier. Randy and Chad worked with me to get the payments where I could afford my truck and even stayed late to help me sign the paperwork. They are wholesome men who are worried about their customers. I could not be happier.


Great car buying experience!

5
cakia47 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Superior Acura. I initially inquired about the vehicle online and found the response to be prompt and helpful. Leah answered my questions, helped me set up a time to view the car, and followed up with me after the initial email. Jason Johnson was also a pleasure to work with. He was down to earth and professional. He was also very patient as he answered all of my questions about the car and accompanied me on several test drives. Overall, a great car buying experience!


Great experience

5
ILXdriver85 on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone here was nice and not pushy. They worked with my budget and were able to get my payment where I needed it. Jonell was very personable and was fun to work with! Dennis did great with my budget and trade-in. Thank you guys so much!


Committed!

5
AMS0826 on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leah was very committed in fulfilling our needs/satisfying our online inquiry with the best quote out of all area dealerships contacted. Steve was fantastic.


Superior Acura Fairfield review

3.2
Acura 2013 on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

After a long search for a newer vehicle, I found a certified preowned Acura MDX at Superior Acura. Joe was very helpful and friendly throughout the process. Upon test drive it was discovered that the vehicle needed some work (alignment was off and drivers seat leather was cracking) - Joe processed the vehicle for the repair and said he would call when the vehicle was ready for another test drive. Unfortunately prior to my next drive, another interested customer wanted to purchase the vehicle prior to my second test drive (after the repair). After a distressing call from Joe, the other party did not purchase the vehicle and I purchased it the next day. I felt pressured and frustrated and was sure to let Joe know how his call affected me (I felt like he was playing me). I am enjoying the vehicle, although the front seat was not repaired. Also since purchasing the vehicle, another potential issue was discovered as a water stain (looks like rain issue) in 3rd row by window was noticed. Joe followed up to check on my satisfaction today and I relayed the concern about the stain. Joe is a good guy and I wish him the best in his career.


A WONDERFUL Experience!

5
Christina Nadeau on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first true car buying experience, but Dennis and Jason made the entire experience easy and enjoyable! 14 years and 220,00 miles was finally too much for my trusty Civic, and I needed a car quickly. My dream car was on the lot and had my heart on it's passenger seat. Not only did these guys make my dream come true, they worked hard to ensure every detail was perfect. Jason was 100% focused on my situation, and Dennis pulled out all the stops to find me the best rate. They took the time to go over all the fancy features of my new car (Bluetooth! Air conditioning!) and were genuinely happy for me. Even better - they were able to find a lower interest rate the next day and lower my payment! I'm extremely grateful for everything they did to get me in my new car and on my way home!


Lloyd was fantastic!

5
bl_shaw on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had to trade my car in rather unexpectedly and Lloyd was extremely sensitive to my situation and worked with me on price to get the deal done. He was fantastic!


Lloyd was fantastic!

5
Beth on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had to trade in my car rather unexpectedly and Lloyd was extremely sensitive to my situation and worked with me on price to get the deal done!


Jason was awesome !! He is a great.

5
Eric Payne on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jason was great he showed my everything I needed to know about my Acura TLX. he drove the car to my residence. Everytime I stop by the dealership he gives me a warm welcome. In two years when I go to trade my vehicle in I will go back to Jason.Eric Payne


Steve Swantko

4.8
NickyVBBD on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve was great to work with when getting my MDX. I'd venture to guess that he's more than likely the top dog salesman across all Acura dealerships in North America..... He and the floor manager Lenny are A+. It was great working with them.


Great

5
Jjason,for Tim on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Needed a car today and bought one.It was a great time buying a car . was a top notch service from the time I arrived till I left.By Tim Kennedy . I don't have an email address. Thank you, Jason


Great Buying Experience!

5
jennifer13 on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jason Johnson was very knowledgeable, and patient. Randy Harrison, Brandon Agee and Jason are absolute professionals and treated us with respect from the very beginning. We LOVE our truck!


Just as great buying a used car

5
GreginCVG on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have dealt with Steve Swantko before buying a new car, but he moved heaven and earth to get me a used MDX from one of the other Superior locations. I was looking for a second car and they are much harder to find exactly what you want than with new. Steve helped me find it and got it for me. Even with all that, an amazing deal. 100% recommend.


Just as great when buying used

5
gregincvg on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have dealt with Steve Swantko before buying a new car, but he moved heaven and earth to get me a used MDX from one of the other Superior locations. I was looking for a second car and they are much harder to find exactly what you want than with new. Steve helped me find it and got it for me. Even with all that, an amazing deal. 100% recommend.


Positive buying experience

4.7
JHamister on 06/01/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased a new TLX from Superior. I've been a long-term GM and Ford customer but wanted to buy a domestic vehicle this time! I would like to thank the team for taking time to answer all of my questions and making the sales process painless. They were knowledgeable and took the time to go over the operation of the vehicle electronics in detail. There is a lot to learn and I will take Jason up on his offer for a second round of training after driving the car for a while.


Great experience/treated fairly

5
bulldog on 05/31/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had done extensive research on RLX hybrids since they were first contemplated. So, when it finally came time to replace my best-car-ever (2007 RL) after a great 9.5 years, I knew what I wanted. Steve happened to have one (much like a pink unicorn, there are not many available) with the option package I wanted. There were a few questions in my mind, and Steve Swantko listened carefully, and fully satisfied them with no hassle. Really stood behind their word. I walked out of a Toyota dealer 15 years ago when they didn't, and haven't considered a Toyota product since. Many thanks to the whole team!


great purchase experience

5
bulldog on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had done extensive research on RLX hybrids since they were first contemplated. So, when it finally came time to replace my best-car-ever (2007 RL) after a great 9.5 years, I knew what I wanted. Steve happened to have one (much like a pink unicorn, there are not many available) with the option package I wanted. There were a few questions in my mind, and Steve Swantko listened carefully, and fully satisfied them with no hassle. Really stood behind their word. I walked out of a Toyota dealer 15 years ago when they didn't, and haven't considered a Toyota product since. Many thanks to the whole team!


Steve Swantko really knows his Acura info!

5
kathynminton on 05/29/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have not had to purchase a car for the last 35 years, and have enjoyed our Acura RDX that my husband drives. He purchased his Acura 2 years ago from Steve, who again gave us the same professional, informed and complete rundown on the Acura TLX I finally purchased. The dealership didn't have the color choice I desired, so Steve found what I was looking for and brought it in for me. I would highly recommend Steve as a perfect rep to deal with, and when we need another car in the future, we will return to Superior Acura and ask again to work with Steve.


Steve Swank knows his Acura info!

5
kathynminton on 05/29/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have not had to purchase a car in the last 35 years. 2 years ago my husband purchased an Acura RDX from Steve Swantko at Superior Acura. We had a repeat of the incredible buying experience again with Steve as our sales representative. He knows his product inside & out, and explained all aspects of the sale and features of the car in detail. Overall, an awesome buying experience. I love my new car!


Best car dealership experience ever!!!

5
Pmorger on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I visited Superior Acura dealership on May 15, 2016 and had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with Steve Swantko. Without a doubt it was the best experience we have had on dealing with a car dealership. Steve was very knowledgeable about the cars and made sure to answer all of our questions without hesitation. There was absolutely no pressure to do anything we were not prepared to do and he was able to explain very readily what the options were not just on the car, but also on financing, and leasing. Whenever Steve had to excuse himself to get more paper work or take a call, Lenny Pugh was right there to talk with us and at no time were we left stranded. We have bought and leased many cars over the years and never have had such a great experience! Everyone there was very professional and attentive to our needs. All of the men we had the opportunity to meet were very friendly, and interesting to talk with. They make you feel as though you have known them for years. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership or this men to anyone considering a car whether on a lease or to purchase. Our vehicle had to be brought in from another city and everything Steve told us in terms of delivery and exchange was exactly what he told us it would be.


Excellent Dealership in used car purchase

5
gscorbin on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked over several weeks with Jason Johnson. Bought used Acura. Negotiating process was very fair. No hard pressure. Brandon Agee handled the financing and paperwork. Very smooth and very quick. I highly recommend. Received follow-up emails from Jason and Leah after the first visit thanking us for coming in and asking if we needed anything else.


GREAT DEALERSHIP

5
dealer on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my car from Lloyd Doughty he gived me the best lowest price. He is a great guy and very helpful. Treated me like a family member they were all very accomoding on pricing.i had a chance to meet Lenny Pugh as the pricing was very affordable working with him he made sure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend buying an acura from here.Fuad


Outstanding!

5
CSchmale on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been working with both Steve and Brandon for years with multiple cars bought/leased. They both have always been kind, professional and attentive. I would highly recommend purchasing or leasing a car with this team. Each time we have worked with him, Steve, has always been completely hassle free, not at all your typical "car sales man". If I could have given six stars, I would have.


Highly Recommended

5
CSchmale on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been working with Steve for years with multiple cars bought/leased. He has always been kind, professional and attentive. I would highly recommend purchasing or leasing a car with this team. Each time we have worked with Steve, he has always been completely hassle free, not at all your typical "car sales man". If I could have given six stars, I would have.


Great experience

5
Liz123 on 05/09/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience at Superior Acura. We never felt pressured. They were all very helpful. It was a hassle free experience. Steve Swantco is a great sales rep. Thank you Steve!


Always Excellent Service

5
Kara Turner on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased my third vehicle from Superior Acura. They have always treated me like family since I have been coming in for 15 years. The car buying process was seamless. They worked with me to help me get the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. They gave me top dollar for my trade in. Everything was explained thoroughly and continue to help as I have questions with my new RDX. I bring my vehicles there for all my service and that team is amazing as well. They even came out to visit while I was shopping for the new vehicle. I truly cannot say enough good things about this staff and especially my latest experience. Thank you!!


Excellent shopping & trade-in experience

5
nathan140 on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently came in for a service appointment on my older TSX, and since I had been online window shopping the new 2016 TLX and had some time to kill I decided I'd try and take it for a test drive. Was able to setup a test drive on the spot with Jason. He did a great job explaining the features and when we got back to the dealership he was able to get me an estimate on my trade-in and work up a good price for me. Overall it was a great shopping experience from working with Jason on the sales floor to working with Brandon on the financing. It was a very painless process from start to finish.


Great experience

5
2661 on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience at Superior ACura. We never felt pressured. They were all very helpful. It was a hassle free experience. Thank you Supetior Acura!!


Excellent- no pressure

4.8
Jenn on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the pleasure of working with Steve Swantko. He replied to my internet pricing request and I am so happy that he did because I had such a pleasant experience with him. He was very professional, knowledgable and personable. He personally made my buying experience an excellent and simple one! I also worked with Brandon (Finance). Brandon was very patient with me and my family. He answered all of our questions and concerns with patience and care. He followed through when he made a commitment to call me the next day.


Seamless experience in new car acquisition with Superior

5
Sid on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were contacted by Steve after an Internet query about the RDX. From here Steve made the sales process as professional & simple as he could. We shared details for trade in, purpose of the vehicle & financial outlook we wanted to for the car. Most of our conversation on the deal happened via mail, text & telephone. Steve eventually structured the deal that met all our requirements. Brandon kept paperwork very simple & expedited the process. I consider Steve more of a customer advisor & his accomplishments at the dealership prove that.


buying a vevicle

5
Booty413 on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Superior Acura the sales ppl are great. They listen to their customer, do everything they can to makebuying a car easy, with no regrets. They are all very friendly, they treat you like familynot just a dollar sign. JoNell "Joe" was my sales personI was not look at like I had three heads when I said I was buying the vehicle out right with cash, I didn't want to finance the car.


New car purchase

5
Clb1681 on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales rep (Steve Swantko) was very flexible and easy to work with. Both the finance rep and sales rep worked to get me the best deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership.


Poor poor Service

1.3
Dale on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Bought a 2012 TSX car from this dealership one year ago. Battery died, found out it had a 01/15 sticker - so battery is one year old. Told them story, asked for an exchange. Immediate response - we can replace that but you will have to purchase it. Its a wear item. No sorry to here that, lets take a look at the battery, let me see what I can do... nothing. I call that crappy service and won't ever be back. Nice job Service guy!


Wonderful First Car Purchase!- 2010 Acura TSX Purchase

5
laurendelong on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership changed my experience with car buying altogether. I recently purchased a 2010 Acura TSX at a wonderful price and actually trusted the dealership for once! I have had this car now for a month and could not be happier with it. My fiance and I worked with Jason to discuss and agree on a very fair price for the vehicle. Jason was helpful and I knew I could trust him every step of the way! This took me off guard as this is not always the case when looking for a used car. The car needed some very minor dent repairs and a key was missing but the dealer worked this into the purchase as a part of the deal and at no further cost. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a used OR new car! The staff was very welcoming and trustworthy. I am a very happy customer and will return when I am ready for a new Acura!


Great deal on a great car.

5
Djfjr on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am from a city about 100 miles from Superior Acura and was looking for a specific car in a specific price range -- so we had to look broadly. We worried we might be wasting our time with the drive up and back -- but Superior had the nicest version of the model we have seen/driven, one with lower miles than almost any other we'd seen -- and they turned out to have a very professional, thoughtful and helpful staff. We wound up with more car, with fewer miles than we expected -- all for our target price. And had a comfortable time accomplishing it. We dealt with Jason Johnson on the sales side and Brandon Agee for financing. Jason was great. He was knowledgeable, patient and helpful and we appreciate him very much. Brandon made the paperwork easy, understandable and painless. He answered all our questions knowledgeably and honestly, He even helped me understand an item or two the day after our purchase when I called with questions.


Made my first car purchase a good one!

5
tabordm on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone I got to interact with at Superior Acura gave me a good impression of what it's like to go out and purchase a car. Being my first real car purchase by myself I was very overwhelmed. I had a few cars picked out and the one I ended up buying was from this location. As soon as I parked Shannon Ross was at the sidewalk near me ready to help me out. He answered my questions and showed me around a few cars (Audi A4/Acura TLX). Shannon had just started at this location but he was able to help answer all my questions, and if he couldn't get the answer he went out of his way to find it for me. Shortly after deciding that the A4 was the car I was going to purchase the grueling paperwork started. Randy and Shannon started it off, helped run through all the numbers answering my questions and gave me a good deal. Shortly after Brandon did all the numbers work and got all the signatures needed to seal the deal


New TLX

5
Gary on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In working with the 4 gentlemen I found them to very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful with both my wife and I during the purchase process of our new TLX.


We found our home dealer

5
Jessica on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Swantko and everyone else at Superior Acura in Fairfield went out of their way to make us feel comfortable with buying our car. We had been to another Acura dealer but we noticed a definite difference in how we were treated by Steve.


We found our dealer for life

5
Acura130 on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at Superior Acura in Fairfield was kind and went out of their way to make our buying experience comfortable. Steve made sure we knew everything we needed to make the best decision for our family.


Great service at this dealership

4.8
John atyahoo.com on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Loyd is a great sales man I drove all the way from Lexington Kentucky to look at car and they had and they held the car for me while I drove there most dealers won't do that for u after I bought the car Loyd called me him self two days later to tell me the last owner of the had brought them the spare key and key fob and he mailed them to me next day mail. The next car I need this will be my first call Thanks John P


I'll definitely return!

5
Bpurz on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment my husband and I arrived we were met by the best. Jason is very personable and extremely knowledgable about the Acura brand. Any questions I had he had the answers and ever promise made was kept. The best car buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend Superior Acura to family and friends. THANKS SO MUCH I LOVE MY CAR!!!!


Excellent experience

5
rdxloyalist on 03/10/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I knew what car I was looking for when I called Superior Acura. I had already gotten a quote from another dealer in town but didn't feel good about it so I wanted to compare. (I am very low maintenance when it comes to car shopping because I do my homework and know exactly what I want.) I happened to reach Steve Swantko when I called, that morning, and told him my story: what I wanted, what I was turning in, and what price threshold I needed to be under. He called me back about 30 minutes later and said he had the car in stock and the monthly payments were much better than my first quote. I had my new car that afternoon at 4 PM. The car was ready when I got there and the leasing paperwork went very quickly and I was out the door. I was impressed with Steve's ability to read "Me" and know I didn't want to spend a lot of time on this. He was an excellent, low pressure salesperson whom i will call again when my lease is up.


Experienced, Efficient, Economical and Easy

5
rdxloyalist on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew what car I was looking for when I called Superior Acura. I had already gotten a quote from another dealer in town but didn't feel good about it so I wanted to compare. (I am very low maintenance when it comes to car shopping because I do my homework and know exactly what I want.) I happened to reach Steve Swantko when I called, that morning, and told him my story: what I wanted, what I was turning in, and what price threshold I needed to be under. He called me back about 30 minutes later and said he had the car in stock and the monthly payments were much better than my first quote. I had my new car that afternoon at 4 PM. The car was ready when I got there and the leasing paperwork went very quickly and I was out the door. I was impressed with Steve's ability to read "Me" and know I didn't want to spend a lot of time on this. He was an excellent, low pressure salesperson whom i will call again when my lease is up.


Excellent buying experience, 4 times now

5
JohnST on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Swantko is an excellent sales agent with Superior. We have known each other since 2003, and he has sold me 4 cars in total over the years. Each time I meet with him I am very pleased with his knowledge of the vehicles, the updates and benefits of each. He involves his office support to its fullest, such as with financing questions or maintenance experiences. I am very happy to work with Steve and feel I gotten the best deals for me in the process. In addition, I have been very satisfied with Acura's in general. Very reliable, never having had a mechanical issue to deal with.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Vicky N on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lloyd Doughty, is an excellent Salesperson. He was very knowledgeable about my Acura ILX, He answered all of my questions, was friendly, responsive to my certain needs in a vehicle. My previous NEW car, I bought 16yrs ago, so this transaction was very important to me, I wanted to make sure I made the right decision. Dennis Smith, General Manager was very friendly and helpful with my car purchase. Special Thank you to Randy, Service Manager for the importance of making me aware of maintenance that would be required on my vehicle to make it last for a long time. Taking care of your vehicle at the start of its life is very important!! I have referred Superior Acura to my family and friends as I know they will get the Best Customer Service as well as competitive pricing. Thank you! Vicky N


Acura

3
messma02 on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I leased a Acura from this dealer. While the leasing experience was ok at the time, the follow up service from the dealer left something to be desired. I escalated the issues up to management (at the time it was Lenny I believe) but ultimately couldn't come to a mutual understanding. I ended up switching to a different dealership to maintain the vehicle and ultimately lease my next Acura.


Out with the old, in with the New!

5
Kim C on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great car buying experience. I definitely bought my car and was not sold. In the end I felt like it was a great deal for a great car and everyone I worked with was very helpful. I will tell anyone I know looking for a new or used car to go to Superior Acura!


Excellent service

3.5
Ezvargas on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got my first car a week ago at superior Acura and had a great experience. Gavin Glevicky was very helpful with helping me find the right car for me and making the whole process as smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend superior Acura over the others.


Great experience!

5
KevinG on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a certified used car with salesman Jason Johnson and the whole experience from start to finish was great! He wasn't pushy at all and was very respectful during the negotiating process compared to most car salesmen who scoff at any offer you give them besides list price. The car itself was in fantastic condition. I would definitely tell anyone looking for a car to check out Superior Acura, it will be worth the time! Thanks Jason and Superior Acura!


Great experience with Jason at Superior Acura!

5
KevinG on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a certified used car with salesman Jason Johnson and the whole experience from start to finish was great! He wasn't pushy at all and was very respectful during the negotiating process compared to most car salesmen who scoff at any offer you give them besides list price. The car itself was in fantastic condition. I would definitely tell anyone looking for a car to check out Superior Acura, it will be worth the time! Thanks Jason and Superior Acura!


I don't normally write reviews.

4.2
JMO 77 on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I will make this short and sweet. Loyd Doughty is very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend him to family and friends. He made and the process as enjoyable as buying a car can be. The finance manager was very friendly, thorough and professional.


Great Buying Experience

4.2
Arun Shekhar Deo on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was a great experience in buying my first car-Honda Civic from Superior Acura.I would like to appreciate Mr. Jason Johnson for explaining us all the features of the car including the pros and cons very elaborately and patiently answering to all our questions.I am very much satisfied with my purchase.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Greg R on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in the process of moving back to the United States from an overseas assignment. I knew i would be moving back to Cincinnati in the middle of 2016 and while visiting Cincinnati this past fall, I decided to stop at Superior Acura to take a look at the new TLX. I had already bought one Acura from Superior and was planning to buy my next one from them. My intent was just to see the car and sit in it, but I was offered a full test drive with no pressure to buy immediately. I decided I was pretty sure I was going to buy a TLX upon my return to the US. Unexpectedly, my timing to move back to the US was moved to December 2015. As soon as I heard that, I contacted Lenny at Superior Acura and asked what was available. He was able to make me an incredible deal over phone and email for a new TLX. Additionally with a deposit, he held the car for me for almost 2 months until I returned to Cincinnati. I let him know when I was able to pick the car up and he had it cleaned up and in the showroom waiting for me. He had all the paperwork ready to go so all I needed to do was sign my name a few times and then spent an hour with Steve who showed me the many features of the car. This has been the easiest and most pleasant experience I have ever had buying a car. I especially appreciate the fact that Superior was so easy to work with remotely and took care of everything.


Great Experience

5
gregincvg on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lenny and Steve worked with my via phone and email as I was planning to move back to Cincinnati from overseas. I knew the car I wanted and they just made it happen with a great price. When it was finally time to take delivery, they had my new TLX clean and on the showroom floor for me. All the paperwork was prepared in advance and took a matter of minutes to complete. This left more time to spend with Steve showing me the features of the car. That was a bit overwhelming so he encouraged me to come back anytime with questions. Overall a great experience.


Fantastic experience

5
Heatherp on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was time to get a new lease on my car so I went with the 2016 MDX. Steve Swanko from Superior Acura helped me through the process. He was extremely helpful setting up my car with my Bluetooth and showing me the newest improvements. It was an easy in and out at the dealership with no issues at all. I love my new car!!


Most personal and over the top service.

5
Dwayne on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my 4th Acura and by far my best experience. Barry was the biggest help of any experience I had buying an vehicle. From the ease of the online quote to the follow-up getting me the best interest rate on the purchase. The team and especially Barry will make me a buyer at this dealership for life.


New customer for life

5
Dwayne C on 12/26/2015

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best experience of the 4 Acura vehicles I've had. Barry Johnson was great to work with. I wanted a used vehicle and we worked to get a great deal on a newer model. He went over and beyond to get the best financing for me when others would even try. Barry was the absolute best and I'll buy from him and Superior only from now on.


Always great to work with!

5
LindaL on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Salesman, Steve Swantko is "always great to work with!" He makes my job easier by taking care of all the details and anything that needs addressed is taken care of immediately! Thank you Steve and Superior Acura for taking care of our needs! Linda


Certified used Acura.

4.4
Jill4866 on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The staff at Superior Acura were Very easy to work with. Our sales associate was extremely knowledgable. I woul recommend this dealership to family and friends Great customer service. No hassles.


Pleasant Experience

4
David K on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had never bought from a dealer before so I was a little apprehensive going in. Llovd Doughty was the sales person that I dealt with and he was very accommodating as he allowed me to take the Toyota Camry on a very thorough test drive. The negotiation was not unpleasant as Lloyd's' sales manager Randy joined in and we were able to consummate the deal in a relative short time. Lloyd and Randy were very upfront showing me the Carfax as well as other service records. The showroom was very clean and contained a nice customer waiting area.


ACURA and GAVIN!!!!!!

4.7
HepGranny on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Simply went in for a recall notice on my 2003 TL AWSOME car whose 46000 mile history would be most valuable to my grandson. I had decided to gift it to him. Though "Bessie" had given me flawless years, my winter years demanded that I appear more contemporary and hep. While at Superior Acura for the recall work, this soft spoken young man, Gavin, offered his help locating "John" in the service department. It was a quiet day, and while waiting for my "Bessie," Gavin and I began discussing vehicles -- not pressure sales, just discussing used vs new vehicles. I had been looking at various 2016 vehicles, their best prices, reviews, etc. from many in state and out of state sources. Gavin, kindly and without distressful imposition upon me, introduced me to a used well cared for 2015 RDX AWD with Tech Pkg. After, haggling with other sources and listening to my gut, I decided on the vehicle Gavin and I had discussed. Gavin proved to be as AWSOME as my 2003 TL, well built, dependable, agile, and eager to please. Gavin took time to explain some of those techy issues of which I was unfamiliar, hooked up that which I immediately needed, and offered his help in the future. Afraid of the keyless entry, Gavin and Superior's concierge service brought the vehicle to my home. He alleviated my agonizing aversion of this new technology by giving me the confidence to drive the darn thing. The experience with this young man will probably dictate that I deal with Westchester Superior Acura in the future. I have experienced sales and service from many other Acura dealerships, including Superior on Dixie Highway, but Gavin's knowledgeable, courteous, and non-pressuring salesmanship makes him an asset to this specific Superior Acura.


ripped off bad....

2
jufollickatgmail.com on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My car did not make it home from the dealership. Have put 1,500 dollars into it. One month after getting out of the military and I am getting ripped off by a dealership that makes me feel great.


Great car buying experience

5
Michelle on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a used Honda Accord by Ricardo and had excellent service. Ricardo explained every detail of my car and even though I was buying an inexpensive used car, I was getting the new car buying experience. Ricardo rode with me during the test drive, showed me how to use the touch up paint that he gave me and applied it, and personally buffed out any minor flaws himself. There was a ding in the car before I purchased the car and they took care of that without extra charge as well as touched up some minor scratches. My car looks great, drives great, and is an overall excellent value at a good price! Thank you Ricardo at Superior Acura of Dayton!


"Quick & Easy"

5
LindaSue on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For me, they know my time is limited, so they always make it "Quick & Easy." Superior Acura really does deliver "Superior Service!" I've been leasing cars from "Superior Acura" for over eight (8) years and they really take "special" care of me! Thank you!


GREAT TEAM

5
SANDY W. on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience at Superior Acura! My salesman, Steve Swantko, was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful, as was Lenny Pough, sales manager. I feel the price was fair and I love the car. After the sale, Steve encouraged me to call or drop by with questions. That was very kind, but he might be sorry. Would definitely buy from Superior Acura again. Sandy W. of Mason, Ohio


Superior is Superior

5
dhlgirl7s on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From start to finish, Steve Swantko made the process very easy and relaxing. We noticed the great reviews about Superior before starting our shopping process and it was confirmed from the moment we arrived. We leased a TLX V6 Advance and Steve was very helpful in demonstrating all the safety features and options.


Real pleasurable experience

5
DHLGirl7s on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Enjoyed leasing a new TLX from Steve Swantko. He was sure to go over all the equipment on the Advance model. Just came out of a Toyota Camry and am very pleased. Superior was definitely superior. The pressure was much less than I anticipated and the atmosphere was very relaxing considering I was making such a large purchase.


Excellent Buying Experience with Damon Grunenberg!

5
Neil V on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Damon quickly grasped i had all my homework done and was looking for a good deal and he did his best and got me a great one. No time wasted on unnecessary sales pitch. No sales pressure or mind games. Posted a deposit for intent-to-buy within an hour of stepping in. Even post-sale, Damon spent considerable time patiently explaining features and helped us customize the MDX settings to our needs. Excellent all round experience.


Certified PreOwned Purchase Experience

5
Frondy on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I have been looking for a CPO Luxury SUV for several months. We know what we like and we have conducted a lot of research on various models in this category. We typically started our searches online for specific vehicles, and once we found one that was interesting, we would use various web resources to understand if the listed price was reasonable and if there was any room for negotiation. With all of the great information available to consumers, we visited multiple dealerships and were surprised by how most of them would not negotiate or stated that the information on the internet is "incorrect". Most dealerships were often priced at the highest end or above the "fair price" range in KBB or Edmunds. While searching for a CPO Acura MDX, we found a vehicle online at Superior Acura of Fairfield, OH. It was a 2014 with the technology package, upgraded wheels, and running boards, ~35k miles. The list price on the internet was under $40k. I had already researched this vehicle before and knew that price was very good...so I was skeptical that it would be the typical online "bait & switch" tactic you often hear about. I responded online at about 5:45pm on a Thursday evening and asked for the"internet e-price" to see if I would get a response. Within minutes, the online salesperson (Jeff Whitaker) responded with several questions about our vehicle needs and a reduction of $200 off the listed internet price. When I verified the vehicle was still available, we packed up our family of 4 (2 kids under 6) and drove 45 minutes to check out the car. We arrived at the dealership around 7:15pm and asked for Jeff. He recognized my name from our internet correspondence and had the vehicle ready for us to look at and test drive. Jeff was never pushy, and if he did not know the answer to a question we asked...he did not make something up...he simply said he did not know and would have to look up the answer...which he did. My wife is even more leery of car sales people, but she was very comfortable with Jeff's relaxed approach. Jeff is also a military veteran, which to me, is great to see companies hiring our vets. The dealership closes at 9pm and we finished our test drives around 8:20pm. Once we decided we wanted to purchase the vehicle, we still were able to negotiate a little more off an already great price. Jeff and his sales manager could not have been easier to work with. We worked with Barry Johnson in their finance department and he was great too. He clearly explained the options and did not try to bundle anything extra into the deal that we did not need (like GAP insurance) since we were already in an equity position on the vehicle. My extended family and I do a lot of business with the Superior family of dealerships in Cincinnati. We had built up "points" from service on our Honda at the Superior Honda. Barry took the time to look up our points and was able to convert those points to $$ towards our purchase as well. When it was done, we left the dealership close to 9:40pm with 2 tired, but excited kids. The dealership was great with them as well. They talked to our kids, offered them drinks and showed them the TV and how to turn on "kids channels". Needless to say, we were very satisfied with our experience and would recommend Superior Acura and Jeff Whitaker to anyone. Easy to deal with & fair...I never felt like they were trying to take advantage of us in any way.


Great Buying Experience with Sales Consultant Giovanni Stout

5
2carhondafamily on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I had previously purchased 3 Acura's from Columbia Acura since 2009. We did visit Columbia Acura again to pursue purchasing a 2016 Acura MDX. However, this time we decided to visit Superior Acura for competitive pricing. We were greeted by Giovanni and his product knowledge and patience in educating us on the newer technical innovations was exceptional. He quoted us a sales price that was much lower than the original Columbia Acura pricing. We couldn't be more satisfied with Giovanni as our sales representative and would highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing an Acura to visit Superior Acura (Fairfield Location) and request him as their sales agent.


Great car at a great price.

5
RandyGreer on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Transaction was great Giovanni Stout sold me a great car at a great price. No pressure, great sales personnel. Beat the other Acura dealers deal.


Fantastic Sales and Service!!!

5
csquibb on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have dealt with Steve Swantko and Lennie, Sales Mgr. for many years. We have purchased about a dozen cars from them. Very friendly, helpful, fantastic staff. They always call us by name when we walk in the door. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Excellent service department. We used to deal with Lennie's father before him. Our family frequents the dealership often.


Great Buying Experience

5
rslchief on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Having worked with Gary at Superior for my previous 3 TL's, I was very pleased with the thoroughness and professionalism that Steve afforded me during my recent purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a premium car.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
SCARF on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall I thought Damon did a great job. We first began communicating through e-mail as I am a cars.com shopper. Viewed many Acura's through the site. I had asked a few questions about a couple TL's. Finally saw a TL Tech that I had to stop in and drive. Turned out to be the right car for my needs. Damon did a good job with the sale. He listened to my requests and followed through. Additionally the Sales Manager did not waste time. Paperwork process was quick and painless. I would recomend Damon and Surperior Acura to anybody looking to purchase a new or used Acura.


Great Service

5
Catfish on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased autos from this dealership before. The main reason for purchasing is due to the outstanding service provided by Randy Harrison. Randy is a true auto professional in every sense of the word. We have purchased many autos with his assistance over the years. When we arrive at the dealership everything has been prepared for us and the paper portion of the transaction is quick and painless, saving us a lot of unnecessary wasted time. Randy is an asset to any auto dealership and we will continue to rely on his expertise when considering an auto purchase. We love the 2011 Cadillac SRX SUV that we recently purchased. It is like a brand new auto.


Great Experience

5
CBC on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I recently purchased a 2016 RDX. We were interested in Acura primarily due to our satisfaction with our 2005 RL, which recently topped 200,000 miles. The sales representative was courteous and well-informed, able to answer our many questions. We never felt pressured. When we picked the car up, Damon spent about an hour leading us through the many "settings" options; I doubt that we would be able to take full advantage of the technology without his careful, patient explanations. When we picked up the new RDX, we left the RL for its 200,000 service. The car was ready when promised and at the price we'd been quoted. It does not look or drive like a ten year old vehicle. Everyone we've met at Superior Acura has been courteous and thoroughly professional. We look forward to working with the dealership in the years ago.


Horrible

1.6
Alex3 on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I recently leased a car from Superior Acura and I had a great experience; however, after I drove off the lot and filled out the customer surveys, I noticed this particular dealership quickly shifted their attitude towards the customer. When I signed off on my car, I asked for my plates to be delivered because I do not live close. The man said that would not be a problem. I never received my plates so I called three times asking about them and I ended up having to pick them up. That's terrible. They got my money and now they are done. Worst experience overall EVER. The people I spoke with on the phone each time were rude. Avoid this dealership if you are looking for customer friendly service.


Way to Go!!! Damon is the man

5
khaled2389 on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the first time to write a review. But this was the best thing that happened to me in the past 5 years!! My salesperson-Damon_ was the best. I felt that he was trust worthy, courteous and pleasurable to finish the deal with. I would recommend this dealer and salesperson to everyone!!


AMAZING Experience!

5
aliciacook on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first experience with Acura and I couldn't be happier! My salesperson- Damon- was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the process so seamless and easy for me! From his communication via email and phone, to finding me the exact make and model I wanted, to assisting with my trade-in, I have NEVER had a better experience! When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted immediately, my paperwork was ready to go, and my new car was already ready for me! I could go on and on about how much I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism I experienced! I will certainly be recommending Damon and Superior Acura to everyone I know!


Wow!!! Great Place..

5
Dude on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealership was far beyond any car lot..And the salesman was a Pleasure to work with. He will be recommended to all my friends and family that are in the market for a new or used car.Damon Grunenberg was a pleasure to work with he made me and my wife feel like we got our car from a family member. We stumbled onto this car lot by accident and was glad we did.


2015 Acura RDX in Dayton

4.7
New RDX in Dayton on 01/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went in to check on the size of an RDX vs an MDX. Worked with Ricardo at the Used Car area in Centerville as Superior just took over that dealership. Had a great experience with Ricardo and the entire crew and management team there. Everyone was very knowledgeable and focused on customer service. Ended up purchasing a new RDX. The negotiations were easy and no pressure or games were played. Would highly recommend Ricardo and Superior Acura in Dayton.


Best. Service. Ever.

5
Happy MDXer on 11/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0

We recently purch'd a used Acura MDX w/Tech package, although not from Superior. We were having trouble with the voice recognition and other tech features, and the seller recommended we call Lenny at Superior. I cannot imagine a more kind, conscientious, or professional service person. He was under no obligation whatsoever to help me, yet went out of his way to do so. His associate, Brandon, was the tech expert who sat with me for 30-40 minutes giving me a complimentary tutorial. Extremely impressed and grateful!


Best dealership I ever dealt with

5
fmancini on 08/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been a customer of Superior Acura for nearly 20 years. In that period of time, I have never had a negative experience. My salesman is Steve Swantko. Steve has bent over backwards to satisfy me during my leasing of different Acura models and in recent years my purchasing of Acuras. I have only ever used the Superior service department for my vehicles. They too have been great to work with. During the time I have been dealing with Superior I have moved to the other side of town. I have been so happy to deal with everyone at Superior Acura that I now drive right past another Acura dealership and go an extra 8 miles just to continue being a satisfied Superior Acura customer.


Receiving the same great service for 25 years.

5
rclark3711 on 07/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ive been a customer of Superior Acura since 1989 and Berry Johnson is my 4th salesman. Im a creature of habit. I stay with what works for me and Berry Johnson is that someone. Mr. Johnson has the salesman of my last 3 of 7 vehicles which Ive leased at Superior Acura. The upcoming lease will be 4 of 8 vehicles. Mr. Johnson has been diligent and forthcoming about the new and upcoming vehicles. This is so I can make informed decision about my next vehicle. Mr. Johnson is not only my car salesman he is a personal friend as with the rest of the staff at Superior Acura.Keep up the good work.Randy ClarkCincinnati Ohio


My family and I stopped at Superior after the Cincinnati...

1
CharlieLynn on 03/28/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My family and I stopped at Superior after the Cincinnati Car show. We ran into Barry Johnson who we felt was a good, honest salesperson. After searching for the right vehicle we decided on the MDX. Even though we live up north we felt a connection with Barry so contacted him and offered to make the 3 hour drive down to the dealership with check in hand to purchase the vehicle. To our surprise and disappointment after one phone call and one text from Barry he never followed through with communicating with us to set up a time to purchase a vehicle or provide pricing. We really were very disappointed. I guess first impressions are not always right. We ended up going through a different dealership. To bad for Barry.


Great Dealer! Randy was Awesome!

5
Craig on 01/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a used Acura TSX and searched the internet. I found a few that fit the price range I was looking for. I decided to go to an Acura dealer vs going to a buy here pay her due the integrity and service that Acura gives you. Randy was my salesman. I told him my situation and I need to get a car ASAP. I have sold cars in the past and know the games some play. I did my research and knew what a FAIR price was. I showed Randy what others were offering and gave him my offer and told him that I would look else where if we could make a deal (in a nice manner.) Randy was honest with me and gave me the facts about buying from a dealer vs a buy here pay here. Buy being honest with him, he was honest with me. He was willing to let me look else were knowing that Superior was the best place to do business. We did NOT have to go back and forth. They agreed to my offer and offered me a great deal on a extended warranty. I know what you are thinking. But I sold cars for many years..... It was a great deal. The GM talked to me after the deal was done like a friend. I never felt pressured. All I am going to say is if you are looking for SERVICE not just price. Buy from this dealer. Acura is the only car I will ever drive and this is the only dealer that I will ever buy from! All the salesman were very nice to me and when I need another car I will buy from Randy and Superior. My wife loves her used 2010 Acura TSX!


Very Professional

5
D. Kelley on 01/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a vehicle for my teenage son on cars.com. It took about 2 weeks to find the right car for him. The dealership was 100 miles from where we live, so 95% of the buying process happened over the phone. The car was used and Ba at Superior Acura took care of everything ahead of time. He told me about every issue with the car so there were no surprises when we got there. We test drove the car, signed the paperwork and we were finished and on our way home in 30 minutes. Very easy process.


We came in on a Saturday without an appointment, we had a...

5
123rhodes on 11/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came in on a Saturday without an appointment, we had a starting issue with the car. We were worried it was going to be something very expensive, but it was only a battery problem. It took less than an hour, the waiting area was great, and everyone was friendly.


Great Purchase Experience

5
Adam on 11/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks Lloyd for a great car buying experience. You made my first car buying purchase a lot of fun. The whole staff at Superior was excellent. You have definitely earned a customer for life. Thanks again.


Great Service

5
JCP on 11/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are in the market for another new Acura. We have owned 7 Acuras and have purchased them all from Superior Acura. Although we believe that we get the best car for the value in an Acura, the personal service that we get from Superior is first rate. Our salesman, Lloyd Doughty has made the car buying experience enjoyable. No need to go anywhere else. We would highly recommend both Lloyd and the dealership to anyone in the market.


Excellent Service

5
JamieP on 11/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have just begun the process of looking for a used car and our salesman, Lloyd Doughty was excellent. He took plenty of time with us and we did not feel any pressure to buy. Since he now knows what we are looking for he has kept us to date on cars he thinks we might be interested in. I would definitely recommend Lloyd and the dealership to anyone looking to buy


Superior Acura is what its name says....SUPERIOR. All...

5
ahighlaner on 11/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Superior Acura is what its name says....SUPERIOR. All the people there are friendly and always ready to help. I think the reason for a 5 rating is that the dealership has gone out of it way to be SUPERIOR. If you need service, parts or just a friendly chat after purchasing your vehicle they are there. Great place to do business with. Enjoy the friendly people and the great service.


Of all the dealers Ive done business with, they are...

5
ks3951 on 11/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Of all the dealers Ive done business with, they are amazing. Friendly, knowledgable and not pushy. I would recommend to everyone.The experience was all around pleasing. Great location and finance dept was very helpful.


They never send you the car title.

0
Gulalay on 10/01/2013

The concerned person says he has sent the title on Friday and till Monday, I don't receive it. I am told to go to BMV and get a duplicate title. But a minute before that I was told, it's the dealership's responsibility to get you the title! Wow! So where is the title? They will just take money from you, give you a car and tell you to get lost.


They just grab money from you and let you loose.

1
Dreadfulexperience on 09/04/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Hated my experience at the pre owned inventory. Cory was dealing with us. John the manager wouldn't even bother to deal with us-with much difficulty he was called. The car had issues in it and we were told that maybe we did something to the car in that less than 24 period of time. They don't let you see any cars also. They ask you your budget and work around one car only. When we asked them to take this car and take more money in exchange for the other car, we were told to be contacted shortly and never did. Hateful place with hateful people


Great buying experience

5
Gammch on 08/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had my vehicle bought within two days. Not much haggling and I feel as though they gave me fair market value for my trade. Steve was a great dealer, had no issues. Superior Acura provides a non intimidating and hospitable environment. Will be a repeat customer!


Buyer Beware- Dealer would not honor e-price

1
Jay on 04/03/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

The dealer emailed me a e-price but would not honor the price when it was time to close the deal.


Excellent service, buying process longer than exp.

4.3
Sports Sedan Fan on 03/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person did his best to provide me with excellent customer service. He provided good information about the vehicle I purchased, showed me how the features worked, was friendly and courteous, etc. The buying process was less than perfect. I didn't like how I had to initial certain dollar amounts before they would move forward with the next step. I had to agree to purchase and trade in amounts before I knew the interest rate, terms and ultimately the montly payment. I ended up with a payment that was a little higher than I wanted and a term that was a little longer than I wanted (purchase not lease). All in all, I'm happy with the Acura I purchased. I really like the car and I'm sure I'll have it for several years.


2008 Acura MDX

5
Acura MDX on 01/04/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I saw the Acura MDX we wanted and contacted Barry at the dealer through Car.com website. Barry made very quick contact and was very respectful of us. I was almost 2 hours away but Barry made the experience very smooth. He even went out on his own phone and took a video for me to see the car! The purchasing of the car was quick and easy and they were very accomodating as I took the car home that day but came back a week later for a couple touch ups. It was a great experience. Thank you Barry and Superior Acura for a wonderful Christmas surprise for my wife!


Good used car buying experience

4.5
Regular Guy on 12/31/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bought a great used car - 2008 Acura TL. Car was competitively priced but they accepted our offer and didn't haggle. Car had been brought up to maintenance and everything was taken care of. Service was a little slow that day (day after Thanksgiving) but other than that it was a good experience.


My car is a 2008 certified used mdx. I have had it for...

1.8
Nannela1 on 05/20/2011

Customer Service: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My car is a 2008 certified used mdx. I have had it for three weeks and I had to bring it back three times. One was for low tire pressure a day after i bought the car. I brought it back and the service dept. Filled it with air. Dean and Paul in the service department are nice and professional. My salesman Gary is full of lip service. He stated if the tire lost pressure again they would replace with a new one. The next day the pressure was low again and I heard an odd noise when I drove the car at a very slow speed. I brought it back again. They found a screw in the tire and patched it. No replacement as promised. Gary drove the car and heard the noise. He sai it was a spring and to bring it in the following week at my convenience. He filled it up with gas this time. Next, I. Was driving A light and voice came on stating I had a problem with my all wheel drive anda take it to the acura dealer. I called Gary and told him i was discoraged and upset. I told him i did not want the car. He told me to bring it in. When I checked the diagnostics i was able to see all the warnings before i bought it. One was the low tire pressure and a rear stability problem. I brought it to superior acura and Gary greeted me with a very rude attitude. He spoke to Paul, the nice service manager, in private. Then they both came to speak to me. Paul asked what i wanted to happen with the car at this visit. I said turn it in and maybe buy a new one. Paul asked me to let him look at the car while Gary tLked to me about a nea car. Gary made a rude comment about financing anew car then took a phone call. Paul spoke to me after the inspection and diagnostic and explainned that it was not a spring making noise and a part was ordered to fix the car. He stated that the new sensors omn cars are sensitive whiich may have made my allnwheel drive light come on. He offered for me to speak to him from now on. I spoke to two friends with mdx's and their lights do not come on easily and do not come on when the road is rough like mine did. I called the dealership general manager the next day. I was told he would call me back that day, that wasbtwondays ago.


My wife and I visited Superior Acura after leaving...

5
michelle10 on 12/28/2009

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I visited Superior Acura after leaving another Acura dealer in town. I was amazed in the difference in selection and service. It was the best car purchase experience we have ever had. We recommend Superior Acura to anyone who is in the market for a new or used Acura.


Very unprofessional. Hung up on me while speaking with...

1
photomynd on 06/18/2007

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Very unprofessional. Hung up on me while speaking with me on the phone. He did not want to give a price. Buying this week, and he was not helpful.


I purchased a 2002 Jaguar XJ from Superior Acura in April...

1.2
cgknight on 05/10/2007

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a 2002 Jaguar XJ from Superior Acura in April 2006. Within 6 months the transmission went out. I went back to the dealership and was told there was nothing they could or would do. The Sales Manager called some of his offsite repair facilities to get a lower cost to replace the transmission, but it was nothing close to what Jaguar offered. I was told the car had a clean CarFax report. After getting the transmission replaced for $5000 at the Jaguar dealer in Cincinnati, I checked/found the car had been in an accident. I wouldn't recommend my WORST ENEMY to this dealership or any other Superior affiliated dealer. Very Poor Customer Relations!!! My WORST experieince EVER with a dealership. For your best interests stay away from Superior Acura!!!


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: MODERN STEEL METALLIC

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 290hp 267ft. lbs. 6 Cyli

$33,995

Mileage: 0

Color: MODERN STEEL METALLIC

Transmission: 8-Speed

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.4L I4 206hp 182ft. lbs. 4 Cyli

$38,095

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.4L I4 206hp 182ft. lbs. 4 Cyli

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.