Sunshine Chevrolet

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.5 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.5 Friendliness: 4.6 Pricing: 4.4 Overall Experience: 4.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Sunshine Chevrolet great customer service

4.3
Benjie F on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a wonderful experience with Sunshine Chevrolet in buying my truck. You are the most accommodating dealership and faster in processing my loan. Kudos to Paul Hellweg and zack


Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

5
Chasty H. on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a used 2015 Kia Sedona from Sunshine Chevrolet in Arden, NC a few months ago. My salesman, Robert R., was wonderful! He was very patient with my family as we prepared for a test drive with two small children in car seats. He had wonderful conversations with my 3 year old daughter, offered us water and made us comfortable as we waited for paper work to be finalized, which was a breeze and only took a little while. They are fast! And there is no and back and forth! When I came to pick up the van the following day, Robert even took time to show me how the voice commands and bluetooth system worked. As for the Dealership and Staff as a whole, I can't say enough! They are great! The dealership has plenty of seating, nice restrooms, refreshments, and a kids play room with toys and books! The Service Department was great too! My van needed a few small interior parts, and they called as soon as the parts arrived and had them installed within a few minutes of my arrival that day. My overall car buying experience with Sunshine Chevrolet was wonderful! I will be going back!


Best Deal in Three States

5
Chris B. on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of my Daughters was in the market for an SUV. We live in Nashville TN. She decided that she liked the Chevrolet Traverse. I helped her look in Tennessee, Kentucky and North Carolina. She found the one she wanted at Sunshine and contacted them. Her salesman was perfect and helped her every step of the way, without any pressure as she is a first time car buyer. They gave her the best deal in both the car and the financing with zero pressure. She was going to use me to deal with whoever she decided on, but she did not need to! It turned out to be he best price and you could not ask for better service from the sales staff all the way to management who was involved in making sure she was happy. I have purchased many cars in my life, but this was by far the best experience. Even if you do not live in North Carolina, it would be worth your drive for sure!


Sunshine Chevrolet

5
Pressley,DM on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In for a routine oil change and tire rotation. This is the second auto that we have purchased from this dealer and have been very pleased with both buying experiences. The service department has provided quick and efficient service and kept us updated on upcoming maintenance recommendations etc.


right front wheel

5
Stormn on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They replaced a wheel that they damaged with a new one.


They turned a stressful situation into a nightmare!

1.4
Williej on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I recently purchased a 2017 Volt from Sunshine Chevrolet in Arden, NC. I love the Volt but these were the most incompetent and/or dishonest people I have ever dealt with. After giving me a written and confirmed price on the vehicle, giving them a down payment, having my loan approved, and obtaining insurance on the vehicle, they refused to honor the price they had given me when I went to pick up the Volt. The finance manage would insult the integrity of a ten year old and used ever tactic available to add on the the price of the vehicle. they lied about the dealership fees, the interest rates they would get me, and conveniently added eight hundred dollars to my sales taxes. It took me over six weeks to get this money refunded and then they stole fifty more dollars from my refund. Do not let this beautiful, well stocked dealership fool you. You will likely feel like you are dealing with a low rent, back street, used car salesman once you commit to buy. To many other dealerships in the area to deal with this Mickey Mouse outfit. I have proof in writing of everything I have stated her. For my part Sunshine can stick their dealership when the sun never shines.


Mrs. Jennings

5
A. Jennings on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department is absolutely amazing! Every time I have been there, my experience has been nothing less than excellent. I go even on my lunch break! There is no long wait and I feel they are ALWAYS honest about my service needs!


Car Happiness

5
red flame on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never been more happy with a dealership,than I was with Sunshine Chevrolet! They are such caring and concerned people who treat you with friendly and helpful ways,you would feel like part of the family.A man named Gray helped us tirelessly succeed in our new car,with the help of Dale,Paul and David.I love this dealership and plan to have them in all my future needs.Thank you all very much for all you have done today! You are so appreciated for the great job you do..Sincerely,Pat Buckner


Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

5
Miranda B on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I had been looking at a Tahoe at several places and we found one at Sunshine that seemed to be pretty close to what we were looking for. We showed up at the lot and the salesperson Tyler was very nice and knowledgeable about the vehicle. After test driving it, my husband and I wanted to talk it over and there was absolutely no pressure from Tyler or any of his managers. We both felt comfortable with moving forward and buying the Tahoe and Tyler, along with his managers Stephen and Paul, made the whole process very easy and comfortable. I've bought several cars over the years, but this was easily the most comfortable and painless car buying experience I've ever had. I would absolutely recommend any of my friends to them. Thanks Sunshine Chevy!


Corvette Service

5
Norman Smith on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

An employee that drove my car did some minor damage to the lower front and a wheel rim.They will repair to my satisfaction


Great experience all the way through

5
Ben Stanton on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found some cars we were interested in here on Cars.com and requested info on each. Ashley emailed us back quickly to see if she could answer our questions and help us set up a time with the dealership. We went and looked at the cars, fell in love with one and then completed the transaction the next day. Zak was great every step of the way. He remembered mine, my wife's, and even my daughter's name the next day and greeted us at the door, which was important to me. He also helped with a title issue that came up and got it resolved quickly and easily. We feel like we got a great deal at Sunshine and will definitely go back for service and any future cars. Thanks everyone!


Best service department you could ask for

5
Ekpen on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sunshine Chevrolet helped us when we couldn't get help anywhere else. Because of the service department's rush to get our problem diagnosed and repaired our parents were able to enjoy the one vacation that they look forward to every year. Jack and his group did not receive our vehicle until after they had closed for the night. By the time we arrived at the dealership around noon the next day the rv had been diagnosed and repaired. We were back on the road for for the one trip that our parents take and look forward to every year.


Kicked me out of service they said I gave them bad review

1
Superborg on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Well he is the bad review I should have given before now. I was involved in a break failing Malibu they sold me new all I wanted was the car fixed so as not to happen again. Service tech told me before starting the troubleshooting that the 2 error codes I had would have been caused by two components in the breaking system. They did nothing did not replace any parts. Went to another dealership under supervision of GM and the serice manager from sunshine got involved (why was sunshine involved in another dealerships investagation you ask so do I)


Great job

5
Norm on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They corrected the problem and I am satisfied with their work. Yes, I would recommend them to others.


Easiest deal I have ever experienced!!

5
MSW1961 on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you to all at Sunshine Chevrolet. Alex, the internet specialist contacted me right away after I left my info.and kept my interest. I met with the Eddie Davis in the morning. He made everything a positive interaction. I was home with my new trade by 1. See the guys at this dealership, you will enjoy the opportunity.


new 2016 crew cab silverado

5
Chairman on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best car shopping experience out of five dealership I visited in Western North Carolina. Friendly, helpful, straight talk, no fluff from Robert Rosser and the whole team there. Very customer centric dealership


NO OTHER DEALER COMPARES

5
Haley Ingle on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a used 09 Traverse from Robert Rosser at Sunshine Chevy. He was the best salesman that i have ever delt with and I tradE cars A LOT. First off they offered me 2k more for my trade than any other dealership and my car was priced extremely well for the mileage and condition of my car. So I had had my car for 4 months and the transmission started acting up. I take it to sunshine Chevy and luckily it was an issue that GM was aware of and was covered under an extended warranty. After having my car back for less than a week we decide to take a beach trip. As we get on the interstate my cars transmission starts slipping and luckily it happens as were passing the exit for Sunshine Chevy. We take it by there and David Pressley checks it out and tells us that we cannot take the car and that he has a rental car available but its a smaller SUV. We try to put our suitcases in the SUV and no go. So I tell David it won't work he says well give me a minute to see what I can do. He comes back and says I think we can get you an equinox but he has to go and get it from another place. About 30 mins go by and he pulls up in a brand new 2016 traverse. This was by far the best service I have ever had ANYWHERE. I will never go to another dealship if I can help it.


NO OTHER DEALER COMPARES

5
Haley Ingle on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a used 09 Traverse from Robert Rosser at Sunshine Chevy. He was the best salesman that i have ever delt with and I tradE cars A LOT. First off they offered me 2k more for my trade than any other dealership and my car was priced extremely well for the mileage and condition of my car. So I had had my car for 4 months and the transmission started acting up. I take it to sunshine Chevy and luckily it was an issue that GM was aware of and was covered under an extended warranty. After having my car back for less than a week we decide to take a beach trip. As we get on the interstate my cars transmission starts slipping and luckily it happens as were passing the exit for Sunshine Chevy. We take it by there and David Pressley checks it out and tells us that we cannot take the car and that he has a rental car available but its a smaller SUV. We try to put our suitcases in the SUV and no go. So I tell David it won't work he says well give me a minute to see what I can do. He comes back and says I think we can get you an equinox but he has to go and get it from another place. About 30 mins go by and he pulls up in a brand new 2016 traverse. This was by far the best service I have ever had ANYWHERE. I will never go to another dealship if I can help it.


Mrs. Fouraker

5
LouEllen Fouraker on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I stopped in from out of state about 4:30 on a Friday evening because my brake light came on and the truck was making a loud noise. I was afraid it was too late in the evening and they wouldn't be available on the weekend, but they looked at my vehicle and diagnosed it needing brake pads and rotors and had my truck fixed and ready to go in an hour. I was so thankful and they were so pleasant to deal with. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership.


Very nice

5
Phillip on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Great prices and service! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car. Please take the time to check them out!!


Thanks

5
jjtys on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Folks at Sunshine are great. Particular thanks go to Robert Rosser for patience and understanding. He presented the 2014 Volt with great aplomb. He answered my questions and doubts, resolving each one to my satisfaction. As a result, I made an offer which was accepted without delay by management. The car was prepared as if were new; hence I have great confidence that it will provide good service for a long time. Although this was my first visit to Sunshine, it will be first on my list when service is needed. Sunshine has my unqualified recommendation.Jim Tyson; Asheville, NC


2013 Focus Titanium

5
Brian on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys were awesome! I would recommend Sunshine Chevy to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. As their patience was tested to the max, Eddie and Gray remained professional and courteous throughout the entire buying process. I believe without a doubt, Eddie would have let my wife (Crazy Nurse/Therapist) test drive every car on the lot until she found the perfect one. Thankfully it only took about half the inventory to make a decision. They worked very hard, and did everything they could to make sure we got the best deal possible. Though we chose a Ford, I will definitely be purchasing my Silverado from these guys when the time comes. Thanks again Sunshine team. You all gained another customer for life today. Thanks for the Pepsi Rick!


Thank you for making it easy

5
MsBlu1983 on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

You guys are awesome!!! This is the second car I have acquired from you guys. The first time I dealt with Ed, and he made the sale so easy. My second time, I dealt with Nikko, Rick, and Steven, who kept us in mind for about two-three months as I transitioned out of my lease. Also they went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle I needed. Thank you guys for being patient with my husband and I, and you guys will forever be my go to dealership. Simply Awesome!!


Nice facilities and helpful staff

3.7
Amy Leclare on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman, Eddie Davies, was extremely helpful. He made the experience very good. The finance man, Paul was helpful and courteous.


2016 Impala

5
Kim Spillars on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my new 2016 Impala from Sunshine Chevrolet, Bill Moore was my salesman and he was absolutely AWESOME!! He was very honest answered any questions I had and made the whole process very easy. Thanks Bill for the great car!!


No Service

1
Brandon McMahan on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

Scheduled an appointment to have service done the day before a long trip. When I showed up, 10 minutes before my appointment time, the electrician required to do my work had decided to go home early. I was informed there was another technician that could "possibly" do the work I required. Needless to say, I did not take that risk on a computer module I spent good money on. No compensation was offered and it was too late to schedule with another dealership. Not reliable and would not recommend.


Fair, knowledgeable, and willing to work for my business.

5
JudithL. on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great people to work with. They made every effprt to accomodate my out of state needs, and even treated me more than fairly after the deal was made and I had driven home. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and the salesman, Robert, that worked with me.


Great Experience!

5
happycamperwithservice on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The facility is beautiful and inviting - along with the Starbucks Coffee too! The staff match the facility with their professionalism, knowledge, timeliness of repairs. They are upfront and I feel that what ever I took my truck in to have worked on it is done correctly and with honesty. I will not take my truck anywhere else. I highly recommend these folks! Thanks, and keep up the great work!


Our best experience with a car salesman ever!

5
kldabbs84 on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman was awesome. He got all of our paperwork ready while we went to get our kids some lunch. We came back and all we had to do was sign the papers. We have less than perfect credit and they all worked hard to get us in the car we wanted at a price that worked for us.


GREAT EXPERIENCE, AND GREAT PERSONAL ACCEPTANCE

5
A J FOX on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

MY WIFE AND ME JUST BOUGHT A USED VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALER AND THE SALESMAN ROBERT WAS AWESOME HE WAS VERY PERSONAL WITH US INCLUDING OUR 2 YEAR OLD LITTLE GIRL THANKS TO THE TEAM FOR WORKING HARD TO GET US A GREAT RATE ON FINANCING. WE JUST LOVE THIS 2010 JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED, I HAVE BEEN SHOPPING ALL OVER THE INTERNET AND AT SEVERAL DEALERSHIPS THROUGHOUT THE SOUTHEAST INCLUDING CHARLOTTE, BUT THIS EXPERIENCE WAS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OF ANY WE TRIED THANKS TO THE WHOLE TEAM FOR WORKING US A GREAT DEAL.


Nice easy to deal with

5
Juliana on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Not one complaint. Salesman was honest and straightforward. They worked through all my questions and even let me take the car overnight to satisfy any lingering questions. I would shop there again.


Found Sunshine Chevrolet through USAA Buying Service

5
Mike Z on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sunshine Chevrolet helped me get the best and lowest price possible when ordering my new 2016 Corvette Stingray. I got exactly the car that I wanted.Stephen kept me completely informed throughout the entire ordering and build process.The car was delivered earlier than expected.Robert was very helpful in introducing me to all the technology available on this amazing car.


Kenneth Wise

5
James Wise on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sunshine Chevrolet is very professional and helpful. They always repair the vehicle in a timely manor. I would highly recommend Sunshine for Sales and service.


Reasonable prices, comfortable waiting area

5
Patricia on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car in for routine servicing, oil change, tire rotation and checkup. I waited in the lounge which is airy and very comfortable, with water or coffee available and a TV (I read a book). Work was done quickly at the best price I could find for my car in the area. (Sunshine offers discount servicing for customers who buy a car at the dealership, and sends coupons by mail and email as well.)


Feed back on last visit

5
David Livingston on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

L have bought several vehicles from this dealer over the yearsOwner came by and wish everyone a Merry Christmas to each and everyPerson that was in the lobby.


State of the art dealership

5
Kevin Brown on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My purchase of my 2016 Chevrolet 2500 crew cab was the best service in my many years of buying new vehicles. From the very day I walked on the lot to look at trucks to the purchase of the truck. The salesman that I worked with really went the extra mile,and service was excellent also. I will for sure do business with Sunshine Chevrolet in the future. I will for recommend Sunshine Chevrolet to all my friends. AAA+


Owner

5
Jack McKelvey on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Excellent experience at dealership. Everyone was great and would recommend this this place to all. Jack Allen was great and was able to meet owner after he introduced himself. Thanks Again.


Went to bat for me.

5
Sarah Dees on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They discovered that my radiator had a crack and even though it was 10,000 miles past the warranty they were able to negotiate with GM to get it covered as part of the warranty saving me $1000. I will take my business no where else since they went to bat for me.


great work

5
Roger Rector on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had work done by Don Bynum and your company for years.Would recommend to everyone.


Great Service!!!

5
Brian Walker on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My oil change and service request was excellent. They were very nice and accommodating. They kept me up to date on any issues found and walked through the options for repair. Great experience as always.


Pastor

5
Spencer Hardaway on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service I receive from the staff has always been professional, courtesy and informative in resolving my car problems.


Great service and people

5
Willard Knighten on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jack took good care of me. Provided me with a loaner as promised while working on my car.


great service; clean facilities

5
Felix Landau on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department very friendly and helpful. Found source of my concern, made adjustments and gave me peace of mind.


Great service

5
Hugh Stapleton on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service quick and accurate thanks for everything


Great services

5
Adama Dembele on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was great nice people nice ride good reception everything was good


Excellent Service!

5
Todd Tamasy on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, Sunshine Chevrolet provided excellent service.


Helpful and considerate

5
lkirby on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for your kindness to my parents as they purchased a 2015 Captiva. In their late eighties, my parents were treated with respect and understanding as they made their decision to purchase the vehicle from Sunshine Chevrolet and received delivery of the vehicle. From Paul (sales manager) to Eddie (salesman) to Ashley (internet coordinator) - everyone seemed to have my parents' best interest at heart. I personally appreciated their patience in answering my questions by phone. My parents are very happy with their new vehicle and were please with the entire experience at Sunshine..


Sunshine

5
Tim Boone on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Job to the sales department as well as the service department. You guys are always very helpful. Keep up the great job


Great Services

5
Linda Hedgecoth on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first time at Sunshine Chevrolet I found everyone to be helpful and professionalfrom the service dept . The problem with my Tahoe was addressed. what needed to be done ,cost,and length of time.I could not be more pleased. I definitely will recommend them to my friends wheather it be for a repair or buying a vehicle Sincerly Linda Hedgcoth


Great Staff and a Clean Dealership

5
Gene Swanger on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff plus a Clean and Organized Facility.


Great service.

5
Gail Lee on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The folks there are courteous, friendly. Very nice experience and very helpful.


Great Service!

5
Samantha Harris on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Sunshine Chevrolet was quick and accommodating. I was in and out of the service station and was treated very pleasantly.


Internet search

5
Whitt Christine 777 on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went on the Internet and picked Sunshine Chervrolet when I received the lowest price then any other dealership I worked with Robert Rosser. He helped us get everything in order, Paul worked with us Making sure we had the proof of insurance and credit information needed. Dale finished with information and signing. It took longer then we though to get paper work done. The truck is great, and it was what they told me it would be. Thanks guys.


Great customer service

5
Matthew Romanowski on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful and courtious, I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family


Amazed at the level of service received

5
JosephS on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

2 Hours total from start to finish, by far the quickest and best service buying a car that I have ever received, super friendly staff, Robert was awesome, everyone was, I will not use any other dealer, Sunshine Chevrolet has won all of my future business


Will be going back for all future vehicles

5
JoesphS on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wanted a small car, I looked at every dealer within 75miles of Asheville, Sunshine Chevrolet beat all of the others in price and quality vehicles, I applied for financing got the approval call, test drove the car and signed all of the paper work within 2 hours total, I was shocked and impressed. I WILL BE GOING BACK FOR ALL OF MY FUTURE VEHICLE PURCHASES!


Great service. Awesome service writers.

5
JOEY on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sunshine chevrolet took care of my 2015 Tahoe clicking in my steering when no other dealership would take the time to solve the problem. GREAT SERVICE!!! WILL use Sunshine Chevrolet from now on. VERY SATISFIED!!!!


Awesome service dept.

5
Sean Dare on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service staff is always top notch. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.


Awesome Service!!

5
Dirk Bettis on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drive 35 miles out of my way to come to Sunshine Chevrolet. If you want top notch customer service and care then use this dealership for all your needs!


Great services friendly folks!

4.7
Steve Ashe on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My appointment for an oil change went great! Employees are very cordial and make you feel at ease. They are friendly and kind. I always receive excellent service with them.


Trading my truck

5
Paul Capraro on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience, everyone was very nice and friendly.


Fast service and experienced technicians

4.7
Robert Curry on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My check engine light came on and I was able to get my corvette into the dealership without an appointment and get my car diagnosed and repaired all during my lunch hour!!


genuine concern for my safety

5
Aaron Fairbanks on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came by sunshine chevy on a Friday afternoon. One of the mechanics was willing to drive with me to see what was wrong with my car even though it was almost time to close for the day. Jack made sure that it would be safe for me to drive home.I ended up leaving the car over night because I knew someone could look at it on Saturday morning. The next day, david talked with me about my car after driving it himself. He confirmed the noise I was hearing and asked if the car could be looked over one of the mechanics that specialized in wheels and alignment. All four wheels were replaced and realigned. I couldn't believe that the right front tire was pulling the car to the right. I was satisfied with the work that was completed and the geniune concern of the employees for my safety.


Took on the challenge

5
grateful one on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

With a lot of negative equity and not so great credit they were able to use incentives to turn things around for me. Nora and Paul worked tirelessly to send me home in a new Malibu.


Bob Belcher

5
Bob on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed buying a car for the first time in many years. No going back and forth over a dime. I made an offer and there counter offer was accepted by me and my wife. No hanging around all day trying to buy a car.


Great Experience! Great Place! Great Deal!

4.8
Deidre on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought two cars from Sunshine and have been very pleased both times. We will definitely continue to give them our future business. We bought our last vehicle from Gray Boyette of Sunshine who gave us a good deal. Thanks Gray!


Very friendly people.

5
Paul on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a used vehicle from this dealership. Very plesent experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend this dealership for your vehicle needs. Will do business with them again in the future.


Best techs in this area for Corvettes.

5
Tom Blount on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wouldn't take my Vette to anyone else. Sunshine has great people and does it right. Their technicians are tops.


Good service

4.7
Kayla on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a Chevy Equinox and the service was great. Staff members were very helpful and made the buying process an easy one. We would recommend Sunshine Chevy to everyone.


Great Service!!! +++A+++

5
Dirk Bettis on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a pleasant experience with the staff at Sunshine Chevrolet. I have a Chevy dealer 5 minutes from my house but I prefer to drive 25 minutes to get the proper experience a customer deserves.


Amazing Experience

5
MirandaJones on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and myself had an AMAZING experience! We have bought 2 cars one being from Sunshine Chevrolet and the other being a different place plus shopped around a few different places, I cannot even compare the the other places to sunshine! Our experience was so much better at sunshine than anywhere we shopped! We especially recommend Nora, she was amazing and great at our job! Always talking to us during the approval process, making us feel very wanted there, welcomed, and cared for!


Great Service and Fair Pricing

5
Mary Marint on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car had a check engine light on and we have 61,000 miles on the vehicle. I took it for diagnostics and the code was still under warranty because it fell under power train. Also they found another issue with a airduct cracked, so I had them replace it and change my transmission fluid since the vehicle was at 61,000 miles. After all of that work it was affordable and I felt very confident that I had received fair labor and service cost.Thank You,Mary MariutMills River, NC


Great Service

5
Pilot Jeff on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a contractor my trucks are my livelihood, Sunshine handled all repairs and even went of the way to go and pick up the tires I wanted. Custeromer service was outstanding. Thanks Sunshine!


Great Service

5
Brian Walker on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In and out as scheduled. Cleaned the car afterwards. Very friendly and strong effort to please.


great place to go.

5
Roger Edwards on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love going there for car service. They are very nice and and can answer any questions and concerns.


painless experience

5
Francine Tunstall on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The work is done in a timely manner and the staff are always courteous and friendly. The owner even introduced himself to me and another customer waiting there also. He was very pleasant and congenial. It's always a clean and welcoming environment. I would recommend them to anyone based on my experiences so far.


Sharon

5
Sharon Mcdonald on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Timely and professional. I will use their services again.'


Amazing service clean and honest people

5
Bryann Smith on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in Ashville on business and the Company Truck was making a awful noise coming from the right front. I brought the Truck to Sunshine Chevrolet and the staff was amazing. The service was second to none. They insured I had a ride to a hotel since I had been up for almost 24 hours and called me as soon as the truck was finished. They came back to my hotel and gave me a ride to the dealership to pick up the truck. I will drive 5 hours from Nashville TN to ensure Sunshine Chevrolet recieves my business for the next truck I buy. Thank you for going above and beyond. Bryann Smith Nashville TN


Great Friendly People

5
Bruce Claridge on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Minor repair to skid plate attachment. Was handled well.Took in for estimate and they handled avoiding a return visit.Great idea to wash vehicle as part of visit. Totally unexpected.Thank you.


Too Late.

2.3
SC Bob on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Confirmed availability the Friday night before travelling 2 hours to purchase a vehicle. Arrived at the time showroom opened at 9am only to learn that a deposit was placed on that particular vehicle and it was no longer available. WOW - Poor communication. However, the salesman did say he was sorry. I guess that makes the 4 hour inconvenience more tolerable.


Sunshine Chevy Review

5
William Tepper on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The folks at Sunshine did an excellent job at getting the work done on my Tahoe with efficiency and speed. Thanks for all that you did!


Excellent Experience

4.8
wjohns02 on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Family has purchased two vehicles within past 6 months. On both purchases the sales team (Caleb and Zak) were great to deal with. Both times the team worked with us to find a vehicle that would work from a price and functionality perspective. Overall very pleasant experience.


Great service team.

5
Customer on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get great service at Sunshine Chevy. I have recommended to others.


Best Place to Purchase a Car!

5
MTZ1110 on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had the pleasure of working with Sunshine Chevrolet a couple of weeks ago when we purchased a used car. From the salesman to the entire staff we were very pleased in all areas. Our salesman, Caleb, did a phenomenal job of working with us to find the right vehicle for our family, making sure the financing was done correctly, and also following up with us after we bought the car. Our visit at Sunshine Chevrolet was great as well. The dealership is newer and very pretty. The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming! This was by far one of the easiest car deals we have ever done. We would recommend Sunshine Chevrolet to all of our friends and family whether you are looking to buy a new car or used car. The salesman, Caleb Gudger, has wonderful people skills and had lots of knowledge about our car which made the experience easy as well. Way to go Sunshine Chevrolet!


Nice New Facility and High Speed Staff

5
Michael H on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have taken my Silverado into Sunshine Chevrolet for service a few times and each time the service team is on it. They are prompt, efficient and professional at getting the job done. It is a plus too that the waiting room(s) have TV, coffee and wi-fi. I did not use the shuttle while waiting for the truck but they did offer to shuttle me to local shops if I wished.


SECURITY SUPERVISOR

5
Steve Bryant on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very impressed by the friendliness and knowledge of the people who work there. I also very much liked talking to the owner who came to the waiting area and introduced himself. I will recomend Sunshine to everyone I know. Job welld one.


Sunshine Chevy was awesome,

5
Shanman on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best experience I have had buying a car in a long time. Thank you to Kacey, Stephen, Grey, and the rest of the Sunshine team for an awesome experience.


Excellent Service!

5
Todd Tamasy on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, Sunshine goes out of their way to provide top notch service and an overall positive experience at their dealership.


Great Service

5
Greggory Bentley on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always get great service at Sunshine Chevy. Service Dept. is always friendly as are the staff if you wander around the dealership while your service is being done. One of the nicest dealerships I have been in. Great choices of comfortable places to wait.


DEF TANK TEMP SENSOR

5
James Wise on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a issue with the DEF tank temperature sensor. The dealership changed the tank with a new one. Covered by warranty. Great job


Excellent Service, Great Mechanics and Advisors

5
Aaron Fairbanks on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service on our HHR was top notch and with 90,000 miles, our Chevy feels like the new car we bought from Sunshine Chevrolet three years ago again. We only trust Sunshine Chevrolet for both of our cars because you can count on the service being done right the first time (as it should be, but isn't that way at Asheville Chevrolet) and if the service isn't necessary they will explain in detail why you don't need it. We wanted an oil change and a transmission service, but they discovered a problem with our gear shift and they replaced the gear shift for free because they knew we were on a budget plus they got GM to pay for the gear shift by putting it under warranty. Thank you, Sunshine Chevrolet for being so courteous and always being professional.


The Sun Rises & Sets on Sunshine Chevrolet!

5
Julie Tallman on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was going out of town and, at the very last minute, realized I needed an oil change. Matthew in the service department got me in quickly, worked my car in right away, and in no time I was called that my car was ready for pick up. Add to that the Starbucks in the lobby and the free car wash and the AWESOME customer service oriented attitude of the people working at Sunshine Chevrolet...I will always choose to come here.


Friendly and Attentive

5
SRH on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Employees were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Response to online questionnaire was quick and informative. Immediately received follow-up call and was able to schedule an appointment to test drive desired vehicle. Buying process was streamlined and well-explained. Thoroughly satisfied with the entire process.


Terrible service

0
Rite Hensley on 06/02/2015

I totally had the worst experience at Sunshine Chevrolet. My nightmare started in Oct. 2014 and when thru May 2015. The experience I had taught me some good lessons. First always inspect your vehicle after being worked on by Sunshine better yet never take it there to begin with I will never use them again. I think I spend more time taking my blazer back to them for the damage they did to it then what was actually wrong with it in the beginning. I took it in for a seal leak and static in the radio. When I got the call it was ready I went and picked it up and made it about half way home when it sounded like the front end was coming out of it. They had left something loose while doing the seal leak repair. I called Sunshine and was told by them not to drive any farther that they would be sending a tow truck for it. For the radio fix it lasted only about 2 weeks. I called and they told me that they would need to replace the wiring harness. So I'm okay with that except for it took weeks and weeks. When I called to inquire about the part I was told it's still on order. Then when it did come in I was put off for several more weeks and given the excuse that they didn't have a rental vehicle for me that they were in the process of getting new ones and they weren?t tagged. Finally after replacing the wiring harness I got it home and found damaged to the driver side entrance (the riders side quarter panel had damage as well in which they did not fix because I couldn't prove they did it) and the back lift gate panel was out of alignment (left loose) and some of the LED lights was out on my dash panel. So once again I called Sunshine and was told to bring it back. They had to order parts again. I waited several weeks and never got a call on the parts so I kept calling them. After like the third week the parts came in. Once again I was given the excuse that they had no rental vehicles available. Again they have attempted to repair the damage that they did to my vehicle. The lift gate panel on one side has come loose so their fix lasted only a few weeks. The bad part about the damage that was done to my vehicle is that they knew they did it and never said anything. How many others have they done damage to their vehicles what about our senior citizens? Was I treated like this because I'm a female and they thought I wouldn't notice the damage? The experience I had with Sunshine Chevrolet was very displeasing. I would never ever suggest anyone to take their vehicle to Sunshine Chevrolet.


William Dula

5
William Dula on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a run-flat tire repaired. The technician and the service rep were very professional and courteous. The waiting area was very nice. Pleasant visit !


Very good quality and knowledgeable staff

4.3
Thomas Matthews on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was performed very well, exactly as scheduled and it took just the amount of time promised. The only suggestion I would offer is to provide a little extra for customers like me. I have a Volt which is an electric car. I dropped it off in the morning and picked it up late in the afternoon. It would have been nice to charge it up while it was waiting.


chevy owner

5
David Alessi on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent service department! they really helped me out and I will definitely use them again.


Worst customer service ever

1
Brian on 05/24/2015

Customer Service: 1.0

5/23/15 I pulled up on the lot to look at a used Subaru Forester that I previously acquired about over the Internet Sales department. As soon as I stepped out of my car a tall young sales guy started my way. I don't even remember his name but he was quick to show me the vehicle as I asked to do. He didn't seem to wanna take the extra step to start a negotiation to get a trade value for my current vehicle so we could start talking numbers to try and work a deal. He told me they had to pull my credit app before anything could be done. Maybe I didn't look like the buying type that was wasting his time so I quickly just told him maybe someone else could buy the car and left. I know their is always someone out their to ruin it for everyone as I'm sure their are happy customers who have previously purchased from other salesman but this guy literally sucked. I drove to a near by car lot where I ended up cutting a deal on a nicer vehicle anyways. Doubtful will I ever go back their again.


what all dealerships should strive for.

5
satisifed customer on 05/20/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very comfortable buying experience. Sales staff was knowledgeable and candidly honest. Will visit them next time I'm in the market for my next car.


Recall Repair

5
B. S. Adams on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous and attentive to customer experience. Kept us informed as work progressed. Work done in a timely and professional manner. Recall work performed as proscribed.Overall a very good visit.


Happy with Sunshine Chevrolet

4.7
L. P in Etowah on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WE came on the lot wanting to buy an inexpensive used car. Grey met us at the door , listened to our situation and needs. It was determined that we could purchase a new car and was offered the opportunity to do so, but we declined and continued with a used car. All went well and we were pleased with the car and process. I will say that it took more time to get the paperwork completed than I thought. We went on a week day and in the morning so delays should have not occured. But, the free Starbucks coffee was a nice companion during our wait. When we are in the market for a new chevy then Sunshine will be our first and only stop!


Very Unsatisfied

2
Unhappy on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 2.0

I just recently bought a car from this dealership and have been given the run around ever since I bought it. I would never recommend any one to buy a car here.


Great Service and customer service

4.7
Robert Waller on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently had my Suburban serviced having the transmission fluid changed, a new oil pan, dashboard lights replaced, two new tires, alignment, etc. Jack was very helpful and I was given a loaner car which was very helpful so that I did not have to take a day off of work to have this work completed. Jack kept me informed during the process. I appreciate the honesty of the employees at Sunshine and will continue to have my Suburban serviced here along with my wife's Traverse. I will definitely deal with this dealership when purchasing another Suburban in the future.


Great Service

5
Edith Woody on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hello, Everyone I have dealt with at Sunshine Chevrolet has been great, I especially like dealing with David Pressley. He has restored my faith in the Chevrolet Co. He's honest, sincere, and friendly and very prompt to help and solve your problems. You feel as if your the most important customer when he has many.Thank you, Edith Woody


Great Service

5
Bdubbs on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, good service. Great communication. Loaner was clean.


Careless service personnel

2
Vette Lover! on 05/09/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I took my perfect 2009 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 for a service/oil change and state inspection. With only 4000 miles, always covered, stored inside and never driven in the rain, the car has been babied to say the least. It has been a show car on display for the majority of it's life and did not have a scratch. Needless to say, I was shocked to find deep scratches on the right front fender where a piece of equipment was placed directly on the surface of the fender and then dragged off. I have worked in auto repair and know that fender surface is always covered when working on the motor because leaning across can leave scratches from your clothing. Obviously, this precaution was ignored resulting in damage to my collector car. In the future I will vote with my feet and wallet and go elsewhere. I suggest you do the same if you value your vehicle and it's appearance.


Great Service Experience Sunshine Service Team

5
William Lamore on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service personel were professional, courteous,fast, and efficient.Jack was my service advisor, incrediable job. Don Bynum was my tech, he does the best job every time I take my car there he has fix my concerns. Great Job Sunshine Service Team.


Excellent Service Experience

5
Jim Fletcher Vehicle Enthusiast on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jack Allen, Senior Service Advisor, always takes great care of me and my Silverado. Very efficient and meticulous.


Ive been waiting for this car for over a year! :)

4.3
Madi on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My only 'complaint', if such could be termed, is the length of time spent in processing my entire application for a new car. Other than that, I cannot fault the staff, the cordiality, the professionalism, and the friendliness.


Bought a car at Sunshine

5
rottiesrule357 on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just bought a car from them and I have to say it was a pleasure. They answered all questions and treated us like we had known them for years, we never felt pressured into anything we didn't want or into a car we didn't want. I walked in told them what car I was wanting and that's what we got.I will not buy from any other dealer .


Friendliness

5
Layla Stamey on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They got me in with a short notice and was friendly


My Malibu loves Sunshine

5
Robert Harmon on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nothing beats the Service Department at Sunshine Chevrolet. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable personnel that put the Customer as their number 1 priority. Following the quick, but thorough service on your vehicle, you are rewarded with a complete, spotless cleaning at their onsite car wash. I would not take my Malibu to any other Automobile Dealership. I love the place.


Great place to do business!

5
Michael Blanton on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love doing business with Don Elliott and his staff at Sun Shine Chevrolet! David in the service department was very helpful and they did a great job on my New 2015 Tahoe! It wasn't a problem that we did not purchase our car there, they welcomed us as if we had been friends for years. After they serviced our car they gave her a good washing what a surprise.


their service shines

5
beni san on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The owner and his staff (special thanks robert rosser ) are very pleasant to work with...i highly recommend this dealership to the buying public.i am very pleased and happy for their professionalism ..no pressure and they did all the their best to please me.and got a good deal.Thank you again .


Great Falls, Montana

5
Dan Paynich on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called the dealership for a scheduled maintenance on my 2014 GMC Yukon XL. We set a time and when I got there they took it in and performed the Oil Change, Tire Rotation, etc. They also ran it through a car wash before returning the vehicle to me. The service person I talked to was very accommodating and polite. I am very satisfied with the dealership and would recommend them to anyone. The car wash is really a nice touch to top off the service.


Chevrolet for a Honda...going all American

4.7
Todd McCallister on 04/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I just traded our Honda Pilot for a Suburban and we couldn't be happier. Josh Smith was our salesman and he took care of things. He wasn't pushy or arrogant like a lot of car salesmen can be. It was a very good experience. I wish the paperwork process would've went quicker after we settled on a price, but I'll attribute that to the fact that they were a little busy. I would definitely recommend Sunshine Chevrolet for your next purchase.


Great experience. Super clean dealership.

5
Rosalie Anderson on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience.Very helpful in breaking down my needs for service required but not necessarily needed at the time of my visit.Very informative in future needs with discounts that would apply on my next visit. Cleanest dealership I have ever been in.


Superb Customer Service!

5
Satisfied Customer on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service, friendly staff who go the extra mile to provide top notch customer service!


takes advantage of young women drivers

1.4
matayabr on 04/05/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

went to look at a jeep for a friend of mine. First off the big sales pitch was the jeep was owned by a chase Elliot? asked for proof of that denied. there were a few modifications to the jeep when i asked what had been done they had no clue. I then noticed that the rear axle had been worked on. Asked if it was re-geared or repaired. took a while finally told me that the axle had been replaced. They clam that was normal on a jeep? only if you wheel the heck out of it. Still my female friend was insistent that she had to have this jeep. I was against it . asking price is 27000. on a 2011 with 60 k. book is around 22-25. no negations at all really low ball on her trade in. even after i still suggested to go else where she wanted to try. they came down 500 lol i once he realized i wasn't budging on the deal he got rude and claimed the jeep was highly modified? new tires and wheels is not modified. poor attitude since i talked her out of the deal.


great service, excellent clean facility

5
Harry Sparshott on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional, polite, listened, to what I needed done, made suggestions. I was very impressed.


recall repair

4.7
Norm Smith on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tech failed to re-index windows and rain got the seats wet


Sunshine Chevrolet leaves a warm impression

5
Todd Tamasy on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sunshine Chevrolet always provides excellence service. The new dealership is top notch and the employees are always friendly and helpful. Dennis, Jack, David, and Reese in service were all great to deal with.


Great Experience!

4.8
Parents on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our daughter was in a car accident and we needed to assist her in purchasing another car. It is is not easy to put your trust in someone when you live so far away. We came here recommended by our insurance company (USAA). Everyone we dealt with was nice. The atmosphere was inviting. I especially enjoyed the rocking chairs and being greeted by the owner. I truly felt the sunshine within the building. Thank you for the wonderful experience!


Extremely positive new car purchase experience

5
GSR on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I purchased a 2015 Malibu at Sunshine Chevy yesterday, 3/21/15. Our sales rep was Gray Boyette. He made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived at the dealership. Gray, was very helpful and informative in providing the information we needed to make the decision to purchase a Malibu. He was also very determined to help us get the financing package we needed, even though he knew our credit was not to good.Dale Newman, finance manager, was also professional and very determined to help us obtain the finance percentage we needed to meet our payment goal. He was successful in getting us a 2% interest rate(mind blowing) considering our credit score.We will be repeat buyers and will recommend to our family and friends who are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.


Great Service/Outstanding Facility

5
James Crumlish on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding could not ask for better service including a car wash


vehicle inspection

5
Daniel Renshaw on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was pleased at how fast and courteous everyone was. I had one hour to get my truck inspected and back to the tag office and they did it. I made it to the tag office with five minutes to spare. Thanks


Chevy Spark

5
Dianne Trammel on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a oil change and tires rotated. They also washed the vehicle


No title

3.5
Gail Lee on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After making several calls to set up an appointment, I finally got one and all went well. Nothing exciting or out of the ordinary, just an appointment that ended up with nothing needing to be done.Thank you.


David Owens

5
David Owens on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the work and customer service at sunshine Chevrolet


a great deal!

5
davidw. on 03/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a good car at a good price. The sales staff was very professional.


Sunshine Chevrolet

5
Joyce Hiller on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are new to the community and just dropped in one day without an appointment. You handled our problem. We stopped by another time, again without an appointment, and the minor problem was handled immediately. Jack was the gentlemen who assisted us both times. He was very pleasant and efficient. Your customer waiting area is so nice and the coffee/chocolate is great. We appreciate your location being so nearby with a shuttle service.Oh, I will make appointments in the future for regular auto maintenance. Thank you.


wonderful service

5
steve ashe on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my truck from them and have it serviced regularly there. I am always satisfied with their service and the staff there. I could not be happier! They are great!


I drive from Charleston SC to use the service dept

5
Steven D on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was purchased near Charleston. I tried the services centers here and now always go back to Jack and Sunshine Chevy for my service. I know they will take great care of me and have always bent over backward to reward me for my patronage.


sunshine chevrolet

5
dana kind on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a roadside problem, theses folks were ready and able to help me in all ways. the customer service, especially David, was very friendy and helpful.


Beautiful and caring Dealership

5
J and D Clark "Chevy Lovers" on 02/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have to say our buying experience without hesitation was beyond a pleasure. My husband and I were treated with respect and care which seems a loss art. We definitely felt as we a old friends that they just didn't want disappoint. As far a we are concerned there is no better dealer around. Being at this dealership is like standing in the sunshine even if there is rain. I would say go bye have a cup of coffee relax in the rocking chairs and just feel the warmth. Thank you, Sunshine Chevrolet for really caring for our vehicle needs.


professional service and advisor is a great person

5
Aaron from Asheville on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very clean facility and most comfortable waiting room. Starbucks coffee was free and the bathroom was nicer than most hotel suites! No kidding, I was almost upset that my HHR was ready so quickly because I loved all the ammenities in the waiting area. Thank you Sunshine Chevrolet for making my service time short, excedingly comfortable, and a really enjoyable experience. I can't wait to get my HHR's oil changed with a state inspection in a couple months!


Sunshine chevy

5
Willard Knighten on 02/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jack was very helpful and got work done when promised.


Great service. Efficient and courteous employee

4.5
Lorna Bautista on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The employee at the front desk was excellent . He was so efficient and quick to do the job / recall on my Chevy cobalt that day I came in . Thank you .


Great Service

5
Richard Windish on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My appointment was for a nine months maintenance service for a new car. This was done in a timely manner. I always appreciate getting the free car wash after the service.


Great Service Dept

5
Dan Kelly on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great team in Service Dept.Whenever I need a new truck...I will shop with you because of them.They represent what I want in a dealership to back me up.


Sales staff treat you like old friends...

5
RL Reynolds on 01/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys are Pros, first contact was Robert Rosser, treated me like an old friend. Everyone in dealership that I spoke with was so nice and professional. I will return here to buy my next vehicle, Thanks Guys.


Captiva 2013 used

4.7
Jessica on 12/15/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very impressed on how easy it was to show up and tell Robert what I was looking for and maximum I could spend. But ended up spending less and more than Happy with my vehicle. I now get twice the amount of gas mileage and some added luxuries like heated seats, sunroof, back up assist camera. I'm in love... I will definitely be a return customer.


Awful experience and services.

1
Kiahb12 on 12/13/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I walked in to Sunshine to do a trade. I was told they would call me for a week. I went up there one night and the salesmen were watching TV and blew me off when I tried to speak to them. They told me they would call me and never heard from them. Called twice the next day and didn't get a reply. Drove up and was told to call later. Finally got some help The following week to do the trade, I was told I was not a priority, knowing this before hand, I still would help a customer if I was them. If I was shown more respect, I would have taken the hit and done the deal, but service to me is more important than the product it's self. I wish we could have made the deal but what I really wanted was customer service. They could have seen more business from me and my fellows in the future but they will NEVER happen. Hope this was helpful and your experince is better than mine.


The Best

5
Judith and Michael Gilmore on 11/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been looking for a new car for several months. Since our last purchase was 7 years ago, We had researched vehicles on the internet and then went out to actually see them. Sunshine Chevrolet was the fourth dealer my husband and I visited and the service was great. We were encouraged to look at different models to make sure the car would match our needs. Robert, our sales representative, was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable, he was able to answer all questions we had. Dale, the finance agent, was able to get our payment in the range we were looking for and was enjoyable to talk with. All in all, everyone was pleasant, the facilities are very clear and ego friendly. Before we left we had the honor to meet the owner of Sunshine Chevrolet and it was obvious he had a true interest in our needs and making sure our experience was a good one. We decided on a 2014 Chevrolet Traverse, we have only had it 1 day so I marked the "Quality of Repairs" rating Not Applicable. However, we feel sure we will not be disappointed. I would differently recommend Sunshine Chevrolet to my anyone.


Quick, easy and stress free!

4.7
Brian and Cleveland on 11/19/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found the car I wanted on line and set up a test drive! Drove the car the following day, got approved, got the payments where I wanted and drove happily ever after! Robert and Dale are wonderful!


Dishonest service attendant

1
T Deaton on 11/09/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I brought my car in to have the front end of my GMC Yukon checked out. The attendant called me and advised I needed to replace the upper and lower ball joints on the left and right side of my Yukon. Estimate came back at $1100.00. I paid the $60 diagnostic fee and picked up my vehicle. I took my Yukon to two other shops to have the front end checked out. Both of them recommended an alignment and advised the ball joints were fine. ALL the ball joints were fine! 3 mechanics checked this vehicle out and none of them said I needed ball joints! I questioned one of the mechanics based on my advise from Sunshine Chevrolet and he put the vehicle on the lift and I saw with my own eyes! I could never recommend this car dealer to anyone and I will be sure to tell family and friends to stay away. I have a real problem with dishonest people who try to take advantage of others!


Great experience and very friendly staff!

5
Karen on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This deslership has the best deals of any around. The staff works with you to get you the best deal and loan possible. They helped me when no other dealership would. I would dig gently recommend them to anyone. They make you feel welcome.


Great Experience!!

5
MarciaG on 10/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a used vehicle through Sunshine Chevrolet. I admit, we hadn't even looked at their inventory because I was not interested in purchasing a Chevy, but I found the perfect car through a car buying service through my bank. I found the customer service to be excellent as I test drove a couple cars and began discussions on the car I would purchase. When my bank's offer was making the purchase seem out of reach, the dealership came to the rescue, negotiating a great rate for me so that I could drive off the lot in my new-to-me car that day! I was very nervous going in, but really felt great about the experience by the time I left. This is only my second car, and the first time I've purchased one on my own, and the folks at Sunshine Chevrolet made it such a great experience. We will definitely be going back for future vehicle needs!


Rebecca Barker

5
BeckyB on 10/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was excellent pertaining my purchase of a used car with Sunshine Chevrolet. Everyone was sunny and helpful and very friendly; The Dealership hospitality was like being welcomed into someone' home. Robert Rosser assisted me with my purchase and is a car salesman extradonaire; he is very kind and patient regarding all questions no matter how trivial and took many calls on his personal time away from the dealership. Dale is the financial expert extradonaire at getting your financing done. I thank them both for all of their assistance which was excellent. My daughter referred me to Sunshine Chevrolet due to her great experience purchasing a car there several years ago. It continues to be a great place to purchase a car.


Best car buying experience!!

5
Adrian Boone on 10/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was probably the best car buying experiences I've had. The folks at sunshine Chevy were top notch!! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. They made a point to speak to my kids and make sure they were comfortable and settled so I could take of paperwork. My salesman Robert was very knowledgeable and willing to help any way he could. Once again I highly recommend them!!!!!


Kay Henson

5
Penny Pinching Kay on 10/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. This will be the first place I look when we are ready to buy another car, and I will be sending my friends when they are ready to purchase a car. Thanks for such a great experience.


Great Place To Buy A Car

5
Lakeeter on 10/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill Moore made my car buying experience an easy and comfortable one, instead of being stressful. This is the second car I have purchased from Sunshine Chevrolet. I came back to trade in a and purchase another one because of their excellent customer service. I highly recommend them!


promotion code DE12312011.

3.3
Mark Wysocki on 10/02/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

i was satisfied with the purchase. I don't feel the sales staff was too pushy.


Very disappointed to say the least

1
Jerry the TAKEN one on 09/27/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Viewed the 2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer online and submitted an online inquiry. Received response to inquiry via email: "As a matter of fact, I personally believe this pre-owned vehicle at Sunshine Chevrolet is the best value around in its price range. This vehicle has passed a rigorous, multi-tiered inspection by our certified master technicians" - First the advertisement stated CD player, cruise control....... - neither work and found that when filling with fuel two days after purchasing the fuel gauge doesn't work either. Wasted the week trying to work with the sales manager after no response at all from the salesman. Finally after no calls/emails returned when advised a return call would be made, took the vehicle in. When a vehicle is sold at black book retail and advertised "as is" this should mean that everything is working when purchased. I'm aware things that stop working after the purchase is my responsibility however these items did not work at the time of purchase. No customer service in this situation whatsoever except the CD stuck in the player was removed and was advised to go to "Advance Auto Parts" and buy a bottle of fuel system cleaner to remedy the fuel gauge issue (sending unit). If I would have known all these things did not work on the vehicle I would not have purchased. We all live and learn and this is another valuable lesson learned. DO NOT buy a vehicle from Sunshine Chevrolet. I would not recommend buying any used car from this dealership.


Best car buying experience ever!

5
John in Fairview on 09/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was, hands down, the best car buying experience I have ever had. The recent vintage used Honda CR-V that I purchased was in wonderful condition, and the staff made sure that we were completely satisfied. They even allowed me a 24-hour test drive. They also did some credit searching and found me a lower interest rate than we were expecting, then applied the savings to an extended warranty! They are definitely the "go-to" guys for any of our future car purchases.


Van Purchase

5
Marta/Carlos on 09/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience. The sales representative Marketa was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. The facility was clean and easy going. Were not pushing in buying a new vehicle.


good experience

4.7
bruce on 09/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience. Sunshine Chevy has great facilities and a good environment. The move to Long Shoals road from the fletcher location has been helpful.


great sales team,clean facility

5
Donna & Angelo on 09/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just bought our 2nd vehicle within 2 weeks from Jim curley GMC. we were so impressed when we purchased my terrain, my husband decided to get himself a new Sierra. They are friendly treat you like family,prices are outstanding very clean and they'll do anything for you I've never had a wonderful experience buying a car before. Thank you all


Leased from Jim Curley Kia

4
New leaser on 08/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Tom Larca was great - we leased an awesome Kia and got a great deal! Thank you. We will be returning customers!!


Great sales

4.3
Larry on 08/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Excellent job very pleasurable experience. Jack you were excellent. I will definitely come back to buy my next car


DON'T BUY A CAR FROM HERE!

2.3
UNHAPPY CUSTOMER on 08/27/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I got a used car from this dealership and within two weeks the car was already having issues! David, said that they would be able to fix it since I just got the car when all said and done THAT WAS A HELL NO and you end up spending $1000.00 because they up sell the hell out of the parts and you can go to your local auto part store and get the part MUCH cheaper! SO YOU'VE BEEN WARN!


OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!

5
MVG389 on 08/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person Tom Melnyk was outstanding, Worked to get the deal done and done right. I'm so glad to come back to Jim Curley Dealership. The place looks great and all the personnel working there were so helpful. OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP!!!!


Excellent service!

5
Robin Salesman Rocco on 08/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rocco Was great to work with. Extremely quick and excellent service. I highly recommend Jim Curley Kia


These friends can help you to the next episode!

5
Amelia Keim on 08/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fabiene was very helpful. Spent quality time with us. Would send anyone who asked about a dealer ship to Jim Curley. Fabiene thank you


Great Service. Very accomodating. nice people

5
Cheryl on 08/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an amazing sales rep John Mcclave. He was patient with me and very professional. I love my new optima! Thank you Jim Curley Kia for making buying a car so easy. And thank you John for an enjoyable experience.


de12312011

4
Moe on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Jack was our salesmen he was very professional and and was very knowledgeable about our 2015 sorento lx I would recomend him anytime as a mater of fact I already have.he made it very easy and was a pleasure working with him.


great car bying experience

5
Happy Robert in Alexander on 07/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just bought our new 2014 Equinox from Robert at Sunshine Chevrolet and it was by far the best car buying experience ever. No heavy sales pitch , drove a hard bargain but I left feeling I got a fair deal. I would highly recommend Robert Rosser for your next car buying experience.


Excellent, Caring Customer Service

5
Antonio Aviles on 07/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first time buying a new vehicle was a great experience with Mr. Tom Larca. Lets face it, buying a new car for the first time is a great feeling and also very scary! We all know that most salesmen are working to make money and to harass you until you buy and as a business owner, I hate that more than anything. I must say Mr. Larca knew of my low credit score and was one of the nicest guys I ever met. Before going to Jim Curley Lakewood Kia I shopped around a bit for different new vehicles at various dealers and received calls for almost a week harassing to buy, buy, buy! Mr. Larca contacted me one time with honesty and professionalism beyond what I expected from a salesman. I love my new KIA Sorento and you simply have to meet Mr. Larca if your in the market for purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks again to Mr. Larca and the entire staff at Jim Curley Lakewood KIA!


Jim Curley Kia

5
Joseph Gonsieski on 07/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jay Maher was our salesmen he made the process of purchasing a vehicle easy he was knowledgeable and worked with us to get the vehicle in a timely manner He was like a friend and I would certainly purchase a vehicle from him again.


2014 optima

4.7
john crawford on 07/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

our salesperson, jay Maher, was very helpful and knowledgeable. he patiently showed us several models and when we decided on the optima, he helped us pick the right one for us. he helped set up the phone and instructed us on the controls. i would buy from him again. john crawford


Car Buying

4.3
Mfalderfer on 07/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My salesman, Robert, was very polite and professional. Even though the dealership closed while I was waiting to buy a car, Robert took the time to explain all the ins and outs of my Equinox. I would highly recommend Robert as your salesman.


Used car purchase

4.7
Pattie on 07/03/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So far the buying process was pretty painless, afterwards we did notice a small chip in the window, we were told to call back Monday and it would be taken care of. Customer Service and Phillip have been wonderful to do business with. Thank you


Great service and knowledgeable salesman

4.5
In Need of a vechile on 07/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sunshine Chevrolet has a clean facilties. My salesman had great knowldge of the truck I was looking at. Worked with me on my purchasing of the truck. Made my buying experience easy and quick. Recommend Sunshine Chevrolet to anyone


New used car! =)

4.7
TimNC39 on 06/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service at Sunshine Chevy was very good! everyone was willing to work with you and take their time unlike some car dealerships! I just wanna say thank you for your help Robert!! Have a good one! DE12312011


review

5
Anita C on 06/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can't say enough about the salesman (Phil Grimes)...He made the process so smooth...The instructions to OPERATE THE VARIOUS OPTIONS was excellent........ The whole process was of the highest standards. I am a repeat buyer at Jim Curly and will continue to be a customer for all repairs and purchases of vehichles.... TOP RATED EXCELLENCE!!!!!


Wonderful staff and experience

5
Beth M on 06/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was by far the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Not only did I purchase a new car for myself, I also bought a used truck for my husband. Everyone there was wonderful and very friendly. Loving our new vehicles


Chevy Cruze

5
New Cruze owner on 06/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did not feel pressured. Salesman helped me find car to fit my needs. Love my new Chevy Cruze. Getting great gas mileage.


Robert Rosser and Sunshine Chevrolet

5
MJA on 05/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I hate going to car dealerships because of the run around, especially as a woman, but Robert and the rest of the staff I worked with at Sunshine Chevrolet were great. They did everything possible to accommodate me, and made this buying experience one of the best. I will definitely buy from Sunshine Chevrolet again!! Ladies you won't be taken advantage of at Sunshine Chevrolet!


Great Dealership

5
yamahamaster on 05/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sunshine Chevrolet is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. the staff of sunshine are very nice and really know there stuff about what they are selling. My salesman Josh Smith is a great salesperson and I will be sending people his way looking for a new or used car.


William Terrell

5
I have bought 2 other cars from this dealership. on 05/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman very well knowledgeable of what I needed and what I wanted. Sales manager worked very well with me to get what I needed.


robert rosser

5
roger slagle on 05/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I shopped three different dealers for the same truck and got the best deal at sunshine, I would recommend them to anyone and will return to Sunshine when I need another vehicle.


Awesome dealership

5
Mike on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really liked visiting this dealership to purchase my new Silverado. When I showed up I told the salesman exactly what I was looking for and he took me right to the truck. There was not this well we have this that you might like more. The salesman listened to what I wanted, showed me the truck, and started saving me money. Once the sales manager found out I was military he started saving me all the money he could. I highly recommend going to this dealership if you are looking for a great deal and want to have people that listen to what you want instead of trying to sell you something else.


Dianna Birchfield Fletcher,NC

5
Dianna B. on 04/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found Pam and all the staff very courteous, was not pressured in any way. I like it because we were in and out in a reasonable time. Thanks for great service.


Chevrolet Travers 2014

5
Sarah R Lamm on 03/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was fantastic. Ed and the rest of the group were very accomidating Ed did everything he could to meet our needs. Superior service.


Great sevice and wonderful staff!

5
Carolyn Heatherly on 03/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I scheduled a routine oil change for my 2012 Camaro. The service took exactly 30 minutes and they washed my baby!!! Thanks guys!!! Definitely recommend and will return myself!


poor method of trade in estimates

2.7
chris on 03/15/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went to purchase two vehicles found both we really liked and the numbers were right the killer moment was when I was offered less than half of the value of my trade in. Profit is not a bad word but good god man. Watch out for ur trade in offers this is the only place I know of that uses an auction site to estimate your trade in value. Will not return to sunshine. Ask questions about ur trade in value and watch them start stumbling over their own words. The poor salesman didn't know what to think when I asked him does he take me for a fool. If you dont have a trade in then price wise they were the cheapest around but dont expect a good trade in value.


Estimated my trade in at 50% less than every possible...

1.8
dub9180 on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Estimated my trade in at 50% less than every possible vehicle trade in value site on the internet. And when asked he was like a deer in headlights. I know its not the salesman's fault but come on man did u really think I would sell my valued truck of 18-25k for 12k. Seems to me this is how they paid for this new store of theirs ripping people off on their trade in value. Won't be back and the sad part is I was planning on buying two vehicles at one time. Sunshine's loss is the next Chevy dealers gain.


brand new store

4.7
tonyp on 03/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

sales person was great very friendly ,f&i manager didn't listen to us he played The BIG BOX GAME didn't find out till three day later what he did to us add fee;s


Linda and Jim Ferguson

5
Jim and Linda Ferguson on 03/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited about 10 different dealers and Sunshine is far better than any of the others. The salesmen were friendly and knowledgeable. The salesman and sales manager took time to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase and that we knew about everything involved in the process. The product you offer in the Chevy Impala is so much better than any comparably priced car we saw. I would highly recommend Sunshine to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.


AWESOME EXPERIENCE AT SUNSHINE CHEVROLET

5
Vicki & Bill Worley on 02/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was VERY impressed with the entire staff at Sunshine Chevrolet ! Everyone went out of their way to help us!! Josh was a fantastic salesman and answered All our questions!! We were also very impressed with Kenny & Spencer! ( of course we can't forget Carlton in the Parts Department.........thank you for all your help) as for Bill Moore they don't come ANY better than him! He's been a Special friend for years!! We couldn't be Any happier with our new truck!! It is one Good Looking Truck!!! Thanks also to Amanda because if it wasn't for her I probably wouldn't have ended up at Sunshine Chevrolet!! Over All Experince ........AMAZING!


happy customer

5
Billie and shawn on 02/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dale Newman is a true professional he took my needs into consideration and figured out the best way to put me in my nissian maxima the entire staff was friendly and considerate I will recommend this dealership and most def Dale to everyone I know ... Sunshine Chevrolet is on the right path for being a new dealership thanks to everyone involved in making my car buying experience a joy and as painless as need be


Wonderful experiance at sunshine chevrolet

5
Tina & ken street on 02/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We knew what we wanted.... So we went to sunshine Chevrolet where we met Pam Justice, she went over and beyond to make sure that we were happy!!! The new location and building are beautiful!! We went on a sat afternoon and that same evening we drove our jeep home!!!


3 times a charm!

0
Kenny Wilson on 02/04/2014

Great place to buy. Staff was awesome. 3rd car purchased here and look forward to #4!


easy to work with

4.3
Fly Fisherman , on 02/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our experience at Sunshine Chevy was very positive. Our salesman, Josh, was very helpful and pleasant to work with. He and Spencer were both very professional and went out of their way to make the buying experience as easy as it was.


i highly recomend this dealer ship

5
philip vincent longo on 01/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i highly recomend this dealer ship and bill moore and bruce kenndy


Best new car experience ..... ever !!!

5
David Arpin on 01/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a 2008 BMW to trade and went to the Greenville Auto Show to look at new cars. I drove several and came back to the Chevrolet Impala because of comfort, quiet, styling, features and handling. I decided then to look for one when I got home and began an internet search for an LTZ in Blue Ray Metallic. I contacted Kacey at Sunshine and she arranged for me to meet Dan last Thursday to look at the Impala after working out a fair price for the vehicle. Met Dan who turned me over to Pam, a sale associate and we took another drive. I was sold! Pam introduced us to Bruce who offered me a fair trade value and the deal was done in minutes. They did not have my car choice in stock and found it at a dealer nearby and would get it, prep it and have it ready Saturday. I showed up at noon Saturday and there was my new car !! Worked out the financial details with Spencer and the car was mine. Pam introduced me to all the parts and service people, reviewed some of the features in the car and I drove away happy. I have purchased about 2 dozen cars and the group at Sunshine was the friendliest and easiest to do business with ever. This was a wonderful experience and the Impala is an exceptional car. Have already recommended Sunshine, Pam, Dan and Bruce and will continue to do so. Great people, Great car, Great experience !!


sunshine chevy review

4.7
TDWeaver on 01/22/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a repeat Chevrolet customer who enjoys the no hassle buying from the sales team .Bill Moore is a great salesman . I have purchased new vehicles from him in 1984,1992 and now 2014.Thanks again and every one come out and see the well deserved nice facility at Sunshine Chevrolet. TD.Weaver


Sunshine Chevy Asheville NC

4
gordanfan on 01/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ask for "Bill", great guy! Very friendly and outgoing! All the sales staff was very outgoing no high pressure sales! However our experience with "Spencer" in the finance office was not great! We had contacted or Credit Union before going to the dealership so we already had an idea of what our "APR" would be... However Spencer quoted our rate at 4 points higher than credit union actually quoted... We left the dealership with out the vehicle and I contacted the Credit Union and was told the rate was pretty much the same as they had give me early that same day, they had no explanation for why Spencer would have quoted a much higher rate. I was contacted the following day by Bruce the dealership Mgr. he seemed concerned about our experience and was able to work out a deal that we where very pleased with. Please don't hesitate to contact any finance company with any questions you may have, people are not stupid and Spencer needs to realize that! Had it not been for finance office this dealership you have gotten 4 and 5 stars from us.... I would go back but will use Bill for sales & Bruce for finance....


sunshine chevrolet

4.5
jhart on 01/06/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Kenny Patton was the best car salesman we have ever had.. not pushy but straight up honest and caring..I would definitely buy here again..both times we have had great car buying experiences. .


Merry Christmas present for my son!!

5
Vicky (greatest mom ever) on 12/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just went by to look while my son was in from college at a car he had seen on the internet, not really intending to buy. Kenny our salesman was sooo great, never pushy, very friendly & honest. We got a good price we felt out of his car for trade in & left with one very happy son!! Whole experience was pleasant.


$20,762

Mileage: 98377

Color: Gray

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: Minivan

City: Arden, NC

Engine Type: 3.5L V-Shaped J35Z8

$26,694

Mileage: 54698

Color: Gray

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Arden, NC

Engine Type: 3.5L V-Shaped J35Z2

$24,131

Mileage: 56106

Color: Silver

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Arden, NC

Engine Type: 2L

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.