Suburban Cadillac of Troy

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Experience

5
Kenw on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ellen Buday was great! The experience was so easy. She was very helpful with every detail on the vehicle. Great job! Thank you so much!


My best car buying experience

4.8
Cdale876 on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cory and the rest of his team members worked extremely hard to get me the best financing possible I got a deal that I couldn't have gotten anywhere else after test driving several cars he got me the one I wanted and a super deal with the best interest rate I couldn't have imagine I definitely would recommend Mr Cory Taylor and Mr Tom Bush they were very professional understanding and extremely courteous


Leased a Buick Regal, Awesome Service

5
nicholasTroy on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got a deal I couldn't get anywhere else. Staff was quick, polite, and efficient. Great people. Looked at used cars with Corey who helped with everything I asked, when I began thinking about leasing he showed me to Pasquale who got me a deal I couldn't get anywhere else.


My new XT5

5
Nancy Winkler on 11/16/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Tim Dalgleish to purchase a new XT5 Cadillac. I wanted aexterior and interior color combination that was not a usual stock item and within a few days Tim located the car I wanted and had it on his lot in another two days! He was very helpful and professional. His relaxed approach and sense of humor made the entire experience stress free.I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Cadillac or Buick vehicle.


New car sales

5
karenk on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have leased two vehicle through Suburban Cadillac Buick and each experience has been great. I had the pleasure of working with Ellen Buday (Zamjahn) both times and will go back again. Both times the process was painless. Thanks Ellen!


Wonderful Experience

4.8
SteveJ on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Bob Robb at the dealership - he worked his tail off to make my vehicle as custom and special as I wanted ( and be transparent about price while making everything work). The communication and follow up was incredible - very very happy with my experience and recommend Bob to anyone.


Suburban Cadillac Buick is the place to go.

5
gregory fant on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When my wife and I went to Suburban Cadillac Buick we met a very GOOD SALES man name DAVID NURSE, and we were looking for the XT5 Cadillac, DAVID told us everything about the XT5 and then some.He sure know his Cadillac's and Buick's. We were very GLAD that he took his time with us, showed us what the XT5 could do and that it was a very good Cadillac. If I know anyone looking for a Cadillac or a Buick I will sure send them to DAVID, you can't go wrong working with DAVID NURSE he is the one to see, just ask me GREGORY at Ruth Fant.


A first class operation.

5
Robert George Mattson on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very personable sales staff. Huge selection new and used cars. Best of all the prices. Could not ask for a better deal on my last two Cadillacs. Thanks again. R G Mattson


"Another Excellent Experience"

5
steinmd on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have just leased another Cadillac from Tim Dalgleish. He is the consummate professional, extremely knowledgeable and truthful, and very customer-focused. Each leasing experience with Tim has been excellent. We have been loyal Suburban customers for many years, and won't go to any other dealership. I will recommend Tim and Suburban Cadillac Buick to any friend or family member interested in leasing/purchasing a new vehicle.


The truth

4.8
Lavar on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Suburban Cadillac Buick is truly an amazing car dealership. Ricky kelel, as well as Tom Bush really made me and my wife feel like we was at home. They helped us in so many ways so I would recommend anyone to go to suburban Cadillac Buick to see Ricky kelel.


Great experience

5
Mjack on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. Abe was very patient and thorough.


Second Great Experience

5
XT5Phil on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have now leased two vehicle through Suburban Cadillac Buick and each experience has been great. I had the pleasure of working with Ellen Buday (Zamjahn) both times and will go back again. The process from looking for the right vehicle to delivering me the keys was very smooth. I always felt that I was a priority and my time was valuable. Thanks again Ellen!


personal experience

5
cadillac guy 1 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been working with Neal in used cars for a long time this guy goes out of his way to help and I live in Cibolo TX what does that tell you about suburban there's guys rock


Good Experience

4.8
Robert Kelly on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Warm welcomeVery KnowledgeablePatientEnthusiasticGood Follow-UpSales need to make sure the customer is informed of Dealer Add-On's ie... Diamon-Fusion application for Clear Vision, Tire / Wheel Coverage before sitting down with the Finance Manager.


Awesome dealership and helpful staff

5
Ethan on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick Kelel was awesome. Very helpful, returned calls as promised, and over delivered on everything we had discussed throughout the buying process!


Another great experience at Suburban

5
RonFM on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kip my sales associate was very professional and the whole experience was great


Excellent service

5
Mjc921 on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second car i have purchase from this dealership, they are awesome. Service is wonderful. I will be a customer for life. Thank you.


Best leasing experience ever

5
Jerry W on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My leasing experience with Kim Harbaugh at Suburban Buick was the best ever. We test drove several models of both Cadillac and Buick, and Kim stayed with us the whole time, gave us a tour of the inventory lot to compare colors and models, and answered all of our questions. The whole experience went very smoothly, and we picked up our new vehicle a few days later. Kim also offered to deliver the new car to our house. Rate this one a 10!


New car in 2 3/4 years.

5
Sheri1228 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We've been leasing our cars through Bob Robb for quite awhile. I haven't had a Buick for years and now I have a brand new Buick Encore. It's a small SUV that suits my empty nest style. It's sporty, comfortable and efficient. Bob patiently helped me set up my usage of the car (when did they get so complicated) and walked me through the steps,of setting up my preferences. Sometimes we went through things twice to make sure l "got it." I've heard from him a few times since the car and I have joined forces. He's been attentive and is always accessible. Thank Suburban for a totally positive new car experience.


Great experience

5
CT6satisfied on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Roger was easy to work with and accommodating. He anticipated my requests keeping the process moving at my pace. He made the entire experience painless.


Looking at a Durango

5
Michelle on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ralph was very knowledgeable and personable while getting me lease info on a Durango and worked hard to get me the best deal. He was thorough with the test drive to show me what the truck could do.


Certified Cadillac purchase

5
Peter Pityk on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I live in Pennsylvania and traveled this dealership to purchase a certified Cadillac. Process and people could not have been better. Dealership itself is physically spectacular. I would definitely purchase from them again.


Buy out our lease car.

4.8
Nsmith123 on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dan did an excellent job and saved us money. When we decided to buy our lease car instead of a new XT5 (sorry) Dan walked us through the whole experience.


Exceptional Service

5
peter1 on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was greeted warmly on entry into the dealership and was then quickly met by a salesperson (Abe Saad). Abe was very friendly and very professional. Everything that was done was done extremely well and every one really hustled to serve me and therefore not waste a lot of my time which i greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend this dealership.


Best Dealership we've dealt with

5
Senior Driver on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment we entered the dealership until present, this has been a very smooth and pleasant experience. Tim Dalgleish is very efficient, enthusiastic, knowledgable, and patient. He smoothly got us into the vehicle that suits us. He is very upbeat and professional, making it a good experience.


Cadillac Service (off site)

5
Gary W on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Their service technician was at my home (10 minutes away) to fix/replace my battery that was under warranty, within 35 minutes after my call. Very impressive.


Abe saad

5
Cassandra on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very prompt service. I knew what I was there to purchase the experience the quick and smooth.


Professional in every way.

5
carguy on 10/11/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience started with an e-mail inquiry which was handled by R. Ford expeditiously.Having been referred to Rick Hehn by one of his customers, I called Rick who returned my callimmediately - at 7:30AM.Rick asked me several questions, some of which the other 2 salespeople - from another dealer -did not ask. With that info he was able to put together a deal that meets our needs to a "T".The delivery process was professional, complete and time efficient, which I appreciate.The entire experience was positive. I will recommend Rick to anyone looking for a Buick or Cadillac.Regards,JOHN MAICKI


Ricky Rocked this lot

4.8
Cars4you on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Went in on a Saturday an hour before closing found a used vehicle I liked (didn't have that expectation) told him let's sign some papers before I changed mind, got me in did the necessary documents but was unable to finish due to banks and what not being open. Instead of deferring me and telling me to come back Monday he put a dealer plate on the car and told me to come back another day (Thursday). Everthing was perfect, length of time and all on downside was when I came back to sign e evening even with an appointment I sat and waited for 2 hours before I was even seen. The entire process only took 30 minutes for underwriting so I was a little disappointed on that. But overall the rocked the lot with friendly and fast service.


Pasquale raises the bar, in Cadillac style!

4.2
TerryA on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pasquale is exceptional as a sales rep and should be appointed mentor to any incoming new members of your sales staff. Better than ever sales experiance was enjoyed by my wife and I due to Pasquale's attention to detail, organization, technical product info, financially smart, well spoken, and all around clear communicator. Great job Pasquale! You raised the bar!


Robert Hanlon and the finance team here is awsome!

4.6
Mr. Bruce on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

So awsome that I bought both my wife and myself caddilacs. Thanks for the great experience and service. I think the finance guys name was Jeff. Thanks Jeff!


Great dealership - no pressure sales

5
Paul on 10/04/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciated dealing with Dan. He was low pressure which helped me make the right decision for my car.


Sophisticated

4.8
Mona on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Will recommend Kip Rice and this car dealer ship to anybody I know though it was an expensive car but it is worth it! Love it


Great car buying experience

5
Shaner on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Roger and Sabrina were terrific in making my car buying experience quick and very enjoyable with terrific service. I would definitely recommend them both. Thank you.


Thanks to David Nurse, I leased my 1st Cadillac!

5
Ervin code man on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

David Nurse is an exceptional salesperson. We connected right away. He answered all my questions and gave me insight on options that would inhance my Cadillac experience . I planned on visiting three other dealerships that day but didn't because of David!


Great experience

5
Cadillacowner on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought a Cadillac ATS from Suburban and had a great experience. The process was quick and easy so I did not have to spend a lot of time.


great dealership!

4.7
mcastill on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership provided one of the best experiences I've ever had when buying a car. Neil W. In the showroom and Tom B. In the finance department were great.


My experience

5
Happy client on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very pleased with the process of buying a new Escalade. Bob Robb is a true professional and I feel I can trust Bob implicitly. A great experience and will refer friends and family to Suburban/Bob Robb!


Everyone was very courteos and professional.

5
Jim Walls on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I gave the rating ,because we drove away please and satisfied. It didn't take all day we knew what wanted ,and Jim helped us through the process of getting the vehicle we came for.


I'll be back!

5
DanG on 09/22/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my sixth Cadillac through Suburban Cadillac in Troy, specifically with Rick Hehn and I could not be more pleased. I'll be back!!


I love this place

5
Lloyd on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was fast and great. I was in and out of there in a hour with a new escalade. The service is awesome shop here.


Great experience

5
MI car buyer on 09/20/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience working with Kim Haurbaugh. She is friendly, easy to work with, and answered all of our questions. And she was able to quickly find exactly the car we wanted. I would definitely recommend her to others.


Wonderful Customer Service!

5
jill-buick-regal on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ellen Buday is my salesperson. She made me feel comfortable by answering all my concerns regarding my car selection and the leasing process. She encouraged me to contact her with any questions I may have in the future. She made this experience seamless. I highly recommend contacting her for your next vehicle purchase! Jill Dudek


Phenomenal Experience

5
Khuzaima Kanpurwala on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Abe Saad made the process of trading in my Infiniti G35x and upgrading to an ATS incredibly easy and fast. He worked with his manager to get me the best deal and to make sure I got into the car I wanted. Thanks again Abe for making this a stress free process!


GREAT EXPERIENCE

5
Mary Rawsky on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Neal Wozniak and Ricky Kelel made purchasing a newer vehicle so easy .They were very efficient in finding me a car that fit my requirements.I will go back to them the next time I'm in the market for a car.


Incredible service

5
AHT on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kip Rice was wonderful to deal with. This is our 3rd car through Suburban Cadillac and each experience has been unbelievably better than the previous one. This is difficult to do since each of the others were great. We have relocated to WI and still continue to travel back to MI and Kip Rice at Suburban Cadillac. Their service is professional and top rate!!! Highly recommend them for a great Cadillac experience.


Great service, and excellent facilities.

5
Ed W., go Lions on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pasquale LoVasco worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted, in the price point I felt comfortable, and made the whole thing easy! Pasquale made the car leasing experience easy and fun. He was patient with me, and even took the time to show me how to work everything in the car. He's awesome, and I highly recommend him as the go to person for your next vehicle. Tell everyone you know! Ed W.


Great service, friendly staff, will buy my next th

4.5
whitfield49 on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am very pleased with the service and would recommend family and friends. The facility was great and the atmosphere was calming. No need to be pressed.


Excellent experience from start to finish.

5
Aaron R. on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Abe Saad made turning in of our old SRX lease to a new lease of a XT5 seamless and stress free. The upscale, respectable, and professional service will bring our business back in the future. Thanks, Abe for your time in making this an easy and enjoyable experience.


Great buying experience

5
Pam S on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bob Robb made everything from turning in my old leave to taking delivery of my new CTS. I just love it. The car ready ready as promised.Thanks Bob


Abe is awesome!

5
AliMurphy on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Abe worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted, in the price point I felt comfortable, and made the whole thing easy! I honestly had a different auto maker in mind, but when I walked on the lot, they were rude and snobby. Abe made the car buying experience (especially for a woman), easy and fun. He was patient with me, and even took the time to show me how to work everything in the car. He's awesome, tell everyone you know!


200+ and counting

5
Tom McConnell on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just purchased a new Buick Lacrosse from Suburban Cadillac Buick in Troy. I am now well above 200 vehicles that I have either leased or purchased from a David Fischer, Suburban Collection dealership....most through Rick Hehn, who has been with David since all of our hair was dark instead of gray! From the time that I first met Dave Fischer in the service bay of his very first Oldsmobile dealership in 1976, through my latest purchase, the service, has always been awesome and next to none other. But you get much more than service when you buy or lease a vehicle from a Suburban Collection dealership. You also will drive away with the confidence of knowing that you have gotten the best deal available and that Suburban stands behind every vehicle they sell or lease. In my now 40+ years of living and doing business in the Detroit Metro area, there is one constant when looking to lease or purchase a vehicle and that is if you make your deal at a Suburban Collection dealership, you have done all that you can to ensure a worry free association for the life of your vehicle.Thank you Rick Hehn, Thank you Dave Fischer for the privilege of doing business with you and your organization.


Lease of a Casillac XT-5

5
Lhobbs77 on 09/03/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Rick Kelel was a great salesperson and made the car buying experience so simple and easy! I would recommend Rick and Suburban to anyone. Will definitely be going back when my lease expires.


Excellent customer service

5
bookbags on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service they provided was excellent, thoroughly set the car up and walked me through all the features. Programmed the Nav system and explained all it's features. They went above and beyond my expectations.


The Best Ever!

4.8
lmbrogan13 on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kim Harbaugh is Top Notch! This is the second car I have leased from her. She is knowledgable, friendly, and will go the extra mile for you. She will work with you to find the best fit within your budget and will make sure you don't leave unless you are happy. I highly recommend you see Kim she is The Best Ever!


Consistently Good Process

4.8
BrianMI on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and easy turn-in of my lease vehicle and smooth transition into the new one. As usual, Kip Rice was most helpful. Kip has handled leases for both my wife and I. Full explanation of new and upgraded features. I modified my lease terms at the dealership during the transition and this did not slow down the process. Very satisfied.


Excellent!!!

5
cwatts2376 on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sabrina and Roger were a joy to work with. They are professional, no nonsense and work with you to provide the best fit in terms of both vehicle and budget.


Excellent Service and help purchasing a 2015 Escalade

5
JVMerando on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ricky Kelel was a great Salesman and helped me purchase a 2015 Escalade with myself living over 4 hours away from the dealership. Everything he said was accurate and true which resulted in a flawless transaction once I arrived at the dealership to pick up my new vehicle and trade in my 2014 Jeep SRT. I wish Suburban had a dealership in Ohio near Youngstown which is near to where I live so I could have my vehicle regularly serviced by them.


It was an overall great experience.

4.8
vd2017 on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kip Rice did a great job to help us get the new 2017 Cadillac XT5. He was very professional, helpful and easy to work with.


Suburban Cadillac - ATS Coupe

5
ATSCoupeLover on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I were just browsing on a Saturday afternoon and were not really looking to lease a new vehicle. Abe Saad approached my husband and spoke of the many incentives that GM was offering during our visit. There was a specific ATS that we wanted to lease and were ready to make the deal, but Abe informed us that the vehicle was purchased. Within minutes, Abe put us in a similar vehicle with the same options, but a different color. Abe didn't come across as the type of sales person that rushes you into making a purchase, so we left the dealership to think about the purchase. After believing that leasing a new vehicle was not in the cards, Abe called a couple of days later to let us know that the vehicle we really wanted was available. It was fate! We quickly went back to the dealer to close the deal. We have been very satisfied with the quality of service we received from Abe. His professionalism and attention to detail by listening to exactly what we were looking for was very much appreciated.


Suburban Cadillac XT-5 - Big thumbs up!

5
B2 on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kip Rice and the entire staff did a fantastic job putting us into the new, 2017 Cadillac XT-5. Of course we recommend the car, but the dealership is top notch!


Lease return and renewal for ESCALADE

5
Gvc123 on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My lease was about to end so I needed to act quickly. Not only did I replace my car in about a week, but I also found exactly what I wanted for an extremely reasonable lease amount. My sales person, Ellen Buday, could have completed the transaction in a shorter amount of time, but I needed to have some work done on my return first. She also assisted me in finding someone to help with that process. The credit application was online, very easy and instant. The entire transaction took very little of my time and the dealership has a really cool 'magic table' to sign the lease documents. The table top is a screen and all the documents are displayed and signed there.


Excellent Service at Surburban Cadillac

5
ilonatim on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

DeeAnne Brodsky did an awesome job helping us. Her knowledge of the vehicle was impressive. She was very helpful in turning in our old lease vehicle.


Wouldn't go anywhere else. Fabulous overall serv.

5
J Klein on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall great experience. Friendly staff, knowledgeable. Our agent Bob Robb was perfect and found us the perfect vehicle. Would recommend to anyone. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


Excellent Customer Service

5
J Klein on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our recent vehicle purchase at Suburban Cadillac Buick of Troy was a pleasant, easy experience. The staff we interacted with was excellent. Our agent, Bob Robb, made everything seamless. He was and continues to be responsive to our questions and needs. He is very knowledgeable and not to mention found the perfect vehicle for us. I will not hesitate to refer friends and colleagues to Suburban Cadillac Buick and particularly Bob Robb.


A pleasing experience at Suburban Cadillac Buick

5
Richey Ware 117 on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Roger my salesman is a likable knowledgeable qualified representative of this dealership. My experience was pleasant and my needs were more than met.I wholeheartedly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. My next one certainly will be from here.


Excellent deal and customer service

5
Jnf7882 on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience at Suburban Cadillac in Troy was excellent. Not only did they get us into a nicer car for a cheaper payment, but the customer service experience they provided us was above and beyond. Our salesman, Abe was kind and very knowledgable and got us exactly what we wanted. We would definitely recommend this dealership and will be back!


First Car Purchase

5
Ben Jablonski on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my first car with David at Suburban Cadillac Buick and overall I had a great experience. David was very friendly and helpful, making my first buying expeience a good one. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car.


Wonderful, everything is outstanding

5
S.louis on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was great, I always impressed about the service, every thing is smooth and quick, everyoneogre great. Mr. Saad was outstanding. I love my car, model CT6, there is nothing better than this car with a great deal.


Great experience

5
Evan H on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kip at Suburban Buick Cadillac was amazing to work with! He was helpful and considerate the whole way and never once was I felt like I was being pushed into anything. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Cadillac or Buick!


Great Experience

5
Betty Sue Jones on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently leased my Buick (Envision) with the help of Kip Rice and his team at Suburban Cadillac/Buick. Many thanks to all who helped.Bettysue


Great service

4.6
NewGMC on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My experience at Suburban Cadillac Buick was excellent, Ricky Kelel and his team in financial dept. made the process smooth and easy.Everyone was very ptofessional.


Whitney

5
whitney on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ellen Buday at Suburban Cadillac/Buick was fabulous. She was diligent about finding me the exact Buick Encore I wanted. The whole process took just days to complete from first meeting to driving away. I highly recommend both Suburban Cadillac/Buick and Ellen Buday.


Great deal and support!

5
EDP on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was awesome at Suburban Cadillac Buick. The entire team was professional, courteous, and fantastic. Especially, Abe Saad who helped find my new car! Thanks again!


Great service Thank you Abe

5
Smita Bijlani on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Abe was most helpful from the time I met him at the dealership He made the process of getting my new car pleasant and I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family Thanks Abe


Ellen Buday. Great service!!

5
Andy P on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ellen Buday did a great job taking care of both trading in my current car and providing me with a great car for a new lease. I could not be happier with the service and knowledge provided to me from Ellen. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking at any type of car.


110% Satisfaction

5
Bianca30 on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience at Suburban Cadillac of Troy and I owe that to Rick Hehn. The whole process from start to finish was fast and easy. I have never owned a brand new car of this caliber and he made me feel comfortable enough to know that if I had any questions at any time that he would be there to help me out in any way possible. Thank you Rick Hehn!


Never expected such bad service from Cadillac

3.7
LVS on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt the service associate was rude and made me feel belittled. She never returned the calls when she said she was going to, but giving excuses to that she's so busy all the time. She made me feel like she's the boss and I'm just the little guy who doesn't know anything. I have taken my cars to different dealers over 30 years, but never felt so little in my entire life. I also felt there was some shinanigans with the price I paid. Why did I have to pay an extra $100 to get an alignment, when that should already be a part of the job. $1800 to drop the engine and change out the rear crankshaft seal, and alignment is not included in that? They also said I needed tranny hoses replaced, but I did not find any new hoses replaced on the tranny. $200 for that. All the hoses looked used to me. I asked for the AC Compressor to be checked. I told the sales associate that I pulled out the relay because i was afraid the compressor might lock, so I took it out so the AC doesn't cease and break my belt. I gave the relay to her, but she said to put it on the side pocket door and she'll tell the mechanic about it. I don't know how the mechanic came to the conclusion that the AC compressor was bad without reinstalling the relay? When I got the car home, I double checked the fluids, and the tranny fluid was too high. On the Saturn Vue with the Honda Transmission, the engine has to be off when you check it, unlike most other GM cars. I took some fluid out and now it's right. I also found that the mechanic forgot to reattach one of the rubber bands on the exhaust. It wasn't a big deal to attach it, took me 30 seconds, but for the price I paid, it should have been double and triple checked. I told all my family and friends about the bad service I received at your dealership. Being a Cadillac dealership makes it that much worse.


Excellent Experience

5
Craig H. on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Suburban Cadillac was awesome. Ellen Buday and Tom Bush were the two people who helped me. They both did an absolutely fantastic job making sure that all my questions were answered in a timely manner, and making sure that the car I was purchasing was exactly what I was looking for. I can't thank them enough.


Excellent Experience

5
avfc13 on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Suburban Cadillac was awesome. Ellen Buday and Tom Bush were the two people who helped me. They both did an absolutely fantastic job making sure that all my questions were answered in a timely manner, and making sure that the car I was purchasing was exactly what I was looking for. I can't thank them enough.


Seamless Process!

5
smileymialy on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car search started with Suburban Cadillac and after visiting 8 other dealerships, it ended at Cadillac. Our sales rep was Tim Dalgleish and he was a pleasure to work with! He is very focused on providing exceptional customer service to his clients. He asked for all my information upfront regarding plates/registration, etc prior to purchasing the car so when we showed up to pick up my new car, everything was ready. He gave an incredibly in-depth walk-through of my new car all the features, how everything worked and we set up all my preferences/bluetooth so I was in good working order when I drove the car off the lot. I honestly dont think Ive had such a flawless and smooth transition experience at a dealership. Since I had never been to the Cadillac dealership before (this is my first Cadillac!) he gave me a tour of the facility, where I would bring my car in for service, where & how to reserve a loaner car, etc. The whole process was seamless and it is all due to Tims attention to detail. Everyone at Cadillac was so friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back!


Very accommodating staff!

5
Happyshopper on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My sales person Kim did a wonderful job getting me the exact car I wanted in a timely manner. Thank you all!


New car lease and service of exisiting

4.6
Tony H on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From service to purchase the process and experience is very fast and convenient. I highly recommend doing business with them. DeeAnn in sales made it very easy to work with/lease. I met her on the day of pick up only and did everything else via phone and email. If you have a hectic schedule as I do, you need a service like they provide.


Great Service

4.3
Amazing Angela on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service, attentive staff and friendly atmosphere.


What a fantastic experience!

5
Jay Laffoon on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first experience with Suburban and it WON'T be my last. Sabrina and Ellen met all of our needs and answered all of our questions in such a timely and professional manner. We love the new Enclave and especially the class treatment we received.


Great Experience and Customer Service

5
Ashley Leinweber on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family has leased from Cadillac previously but this was my first Cadillac experience. I had Tim Dalgleish and he was wonderful, helpful, knowledgable about the cars and better offers, and went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. I was also considering a Tahoe, but my decision to purchase the Cadillac XT5 was really influenced by how much better a job Cadillac did in customer service. I would strongly recommend this dealership and Tim in particular.


Going on six!

5
DanG on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This will be my fifth Cadillac from Rich Hehn and I couldn't be more satisfied with the fast, professional, and excellent service provided. I will be back early next spring for my next car.


Poor customer service by the sales associate

2
karmel11 on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I went to purchase a used Cadillac, Neil was my sales representative and he was very rude and disrespectful to myself as a young professional woman. When I went to purchase my car I did not receive any respect or curtsey from any of the sales personal. No one acknowledged me as I stood outside of the dealer waiting on the finance guy to purchase my car. I was so disappointed that I'm not comfortable taking my car there for service. I will go to another dealer to have my oil changes and service completed on the car.The only thing that saved the sale was the Tom the finance guy and the used care sales manager, otherwise I would not have purchased the car.


Great Experience! Great Price!

5
new caddy owner on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I visited another Cadillac dealership before going to Suburban, and this is where my search ended. My sales person, Roger Pittman, did everything he could to get me in a SRX (limited availability as the car has been discontinued) with a color and price I was beginning to think wasn't possible. He is hardworking and extremely knowledgeable with a wonderful personality - all characteristics you want in a sales person.


I Will NOT Go Anywhere Else

5
Mark H. on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have dealt with this dealership for a 6 years now and there are a few reasons that I will always come back. (a) The service advisor I work with Michelle is THE best. She ALWAYS makes sure that I am 100% taken care of. No matter how busy she is, she MAKES time to fit me in and makes me feel like THE most important client she has. She is awesome. (b) all of the other staff there seem to be on top of things as well. No matter what I bring my Cadillac in for, when I get it back, it is washed and looking like the day I bought it. Suburban Cadillac is THE ONLY place I can see doing business with.


Exceptional Service

5
Joanne on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Surburban provides excellent service. My experience with Suburban is excellent. I would never go anywhere else!


"'Diamond Martinez'' I got a beautiful Flashes Red Cadillac.

5
diamond martinez on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales team Ricky,Tom, and Bob.The church letter said may good news and i have a cadillac purse from my closet. From a few years and they got me approved, no dust on Cadillac Purse anymore. Because I have matching pretty Cadillac car now.................


"Diamond Martinez'' Flashes Red Cadillac !

5
''Diamond Martinez'' on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales team Ricky,Tom, and Bob.The church letter said may good news and i have a cadillac purse from my closet. From a few years and they got me approved, no dust on Cadillac Purse anymore. Because I have matching pretty Cadillac car now...


Service is Great!

5
Lynda H on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always received good service at Surburban when I owned my 2008 Cadillac SRX. That vehicle was recently totaled as a result of a car accident. I purchased a 2009 SRX and was at service to buy an additional key and remote. Tom Lisk went well beyond assisting me with that purchase and gave me good advice about the car. A couple of days later when the car was leaking fluid, I called Tom. Tom had the car inspected and told me what was wrong. I was able to take the car back to the dealership where I bought it and make an informed complaint. Tom went above and beyond. He confirmed that I will always go to Surburban Cadillac for service and I learned that I should buy a used Cadillac from a Cadillac dealer and that dealer will be Surburban Cadillac of Troy!


Buying a 2016 Cadillac ATS

5
Tom on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Roger Pittman made the entire buying experience a fun time and I came away with a very positive attitude concerning my new Cadillac and Suburban Cadillac Buick.


New Regal

5
NewRegal on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was a great experience. Buying a car used to be such a hassle. Since my first car purchase with Bob Robb that has changed. Now I look forward to the experience because Bob makes it such an easy purchase. I love my new Regal and recommend Bob to all of my friends.


Great Dealer

5
David Gillespie on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased many vehicles from the Suburban Collection and have always has outstanding service. My salesman for mu new Buick Regal, Pasquale LoVasco was terrific. He found just the vehicle I wanted, had great communication and customer care, and walked me through the every step of the process. I highly recommend Suburban and Pasquale!


My experience with Suburban Cadillac was great.

5
Shawn"s ATS on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tim at Suburban Cadillac made trading my old vehicle in easy. I traded in for a new ATS and was very please at how easy he made it for me and how fast I was able to get the new vehicle. I love my new ATS Cadillac. Thanks Tim.


Thanks for the help !

4.6
ancas876 on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman (Sydney) that I worked with was great and did not push me into buying the truck, the whole buying and financing experience was easy, I set limits on what I wanted to pay and the options I wanted and Sydney and Tom stayed within those limits, I will definitely buy another car from Sydney at Suburban.


Great service

5
Bonnie Blackmore on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional, personable and candid. Suburban Cadillac has always been good to us


Great service very clean

5
Sam orow on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good People good service easy transaction very happy I went there


Excellent Service!

5
Spenc369 on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff there and the gentleman that handle me, hats off to him. Very respectful and pleasant. Very warm they were and informative. Do about the cars and was honest. Listen to what I wanted and did what he was trained for. Keep up the good work!


Great Experience

5
ATW on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Not only did I get the new car that I wanted, but Kip arranged for two different "scratch and dent" guys to prepare my old car for its return to the leasing company. Great service!


Great Customer Service

5
Exceptionally Happy customer on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

always terrific to work with Rick Hehn at Suburban


Very attentive and responsive service

4.4
XT5 on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Overall I felt very well taken care of by Abe Saad and the team at Suburban Cadillac Buick and would certainly come back for my next car and recommend others to do the same. The only reason why I didn't give them 5 stars is that there seemed to be some confusion about the car I was interested in - the XT5. Granted, it is a brand new model and few have come through the doors, but when dealing with a luxury brand, I would anticipate staff training to keep up with new releases.


Looking to lease a new car.

4.8
patsye on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was treated very nice by the salesman. Enjoyed my time talking and he was giving prices on different cars. helped me make a decision.


Cadillac XT5 lease

4.8
France on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tim Dalgleish was great. I had some credit issues but he treated me with respect and displayed an unsurpassed attention to my needs. He did everything he could to help me lease a car. He was very knowledgeable and thorough while giving me Cadillac 101 to 102. :) I am now driving the new Cadillac XT5 and I couldn't bed more satisfied.


Dents/Scratches NOT noted, Temp. Control Broken, Dirty Inter

1
alan on 05/08/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

Upon pickup dents on driver and passenger sides, scratches on rear panel, Temperature Control on drivers Side Broken, Interior is dirty, never cleaned, asked Sydney Bond for manager name and phone number twice, no response, returning car under state lemon law unless they pay to fix.


Bob Robb is thee BEST!!!!! Great car buying experience!!!

5
lila dedvukaj on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

the whole team at SUBURBAN CADILLAC was awesome, from the moment i inquired about my vehicle to the time i left, the whole buying experience was easy, making my buying experience a happy moment, i will definitely keep coming back & recommend all my family to Bob Robb.


awesome

5
serveta dziljaj on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

neal is the best bought 2 2015 escalades in april from him the sale was quick painless thanks for everything love suburban cadillac we might need a third car soon


Great buying experiece

5
Larry on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I don't like to waste any time when purchasing a vehicle. I typically know what I want and hope the dealer/sales rep can quickly find me a vehicle at the price I am willing to pay. Suburban's sales rep quickly understood what I wanted and put together the perfect deal. The whole process from start to finish was terrific.


Great Purchase Experience at Suburban Cadillac

5
Dan S on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just leased our fourth new car from Suburban Cadillac. The car buying experience was fantastic. Our sales consultant for all four leases was Tim Dalgleish. He was knowledgeable about the products and made the leasing process fast, efficient and painless. We selected the car and Suburban Cadillac did everything else. Great dealer with great sales and service!


Great service!

5
slcorker on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No pressure sales. Quick financing and paperwork on day of pickup. Dan Negip was my sales consultant and walked me through my vehicle features and helped set all of the options. Very happy with my ATS and dealer experience.


Quick, Professional, Flawless, Satisfying Transact

3
Just a driver on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On Tuesday, I took delivery of my new Cadillac SRX. The experience with Rick Hehn was truly worthy of Cadillac reputation. They went above and beyond looking for the car for me. I live in SE Michigan, and Rick worked out dealer trade in Mid Ohio. They gave me all costs upfront very professionally and transparently. Furthermore, they have made delivery arrangements to accommodate my busy lifestyle. Excellent transaction. Highly recommended Dealership.


Great Service

4.2
Marlene D. on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Kim H. is an excellent sales representative from start to finish! I was very comfortable with my decision of leasing and she thoroughly explained and compared to purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends.


Easy car buying experience. Professional staff

5
Jason on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2014 certified pre-owned CTS recently. Very easy experience and the staff and facilities are top-notch. Hats off to my sales rep, Ricky Kelel.


Great experience

5
coalleo on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tim Dagliesh made my lease very easy and got me a great deal. It was my second transaction with Tim and I will definitely come back. Thank you!


Great low pressure experience

5
Ian Kendall on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at this dealership was fantastic. Like most people, I have hesitations going to a dealership because of the reputation that car salesman have. I can say that buying a vehicle from this location made me rethink my preconceptions of what it is to buy a car.I was not swarmed by sales people when I arrived yet received prompt and knowledgeable service. Dan gave me the out the door price on the car and suggested that I sleep on it. The next morning I spoke with Dan and he had the car ready for me to purchase the next afternoon.The experience I had here was excellent and I really appreciate the relaxed atmosphere and low pressure sale I found at this dealership. Great work.


new CT-6 delivery from Bob Robb

5
jamesc on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bob Robb is the best and nothing else can be stated. also, Derek (i think this is his name), guided my wife & I with the paperwork and he is also excellent


I am a proud new Cadillac owner

5
Alonzo moncrief on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Top-notch salesperson friendly courteous and was well prepared to do his job I like everything about my sale person I will have no other person but him to sell me a car find job


Excellent sales and service

4.5
PJ on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Kip Rice is a real sales professional He convinces you that you are getting a good deal. You drive away pleased with your experience because of his calm demeanoJason' Barkley in Service is another good reason for buying at Suburban. He always goes out of his way to be helpful.Sales manager also was helpful in deciding which car to buy. Insisted on taking the car out for a test drive.


Top Notch

5
Paul2016 on 04/12/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

The fact that I returned to Kip for my next vehicle says it all. Professional, knowledgable experience while delivering in an efficient manner are core traits.


Very Pleased

4.8
1st Cadillac on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my first Cadillac - I purchased a new 2016 SRX. My salesman was Abe Saad and I found him to be knowledgeable and fair to deal with, as well as very personable and easy to talk to. He helped to make this a great experience for me and I would recommend him and the dealership to any of my colleagues/friends if they were in the market for a Cadillac.


"Roger Pittman ROCKS!"

5
LOVETHATATS on 04/07/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Roger Pittman was absolutely the BEST! He went well above and beyond to meet my needs as I transitioned to the ATS. The car is awesome. I have already recommended Roger to my co-workers. Thank You Roger...... You Rock!


Always a great experience

5
natalie1319 on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have dealt with and used Kim Harbaugh for all my leases and purchases for at least 6 years now. I have always had a great experience every time!!!! Even after the sale, Kim always takes the time to answer any questions or address any concerns. If myself or anyone I know is looking for a vehicle, my first phone call is to Kim!!!


Suburban Cadillac purchase

5
jimandsharon on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tim Dalgleish was wonderful, professional, thorough salesman. Went above and beyond to get us the best deal. Dealership was spectacular. We would definitely recommend Tim and this dealership.


Excellent service!! Kelel and Bush are GREAT.

5
L. Tolbert on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my vehicle 3 days ago. I've already given 3 referrals. Ricky Kelel, and Tom Bush are TOP NOTCH!!


Great Experience

5
Charlene Zaydel on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Abe was very professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He followed up with me during the entire process of my car lease. I would definitely return to Suburban Cadillac Buick because of the service.


Pickup of New Lease

5
s6mooth me on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience at this dealer. Kim Harbaugh was my sales person. She was professional and friendly. I felt that she was very engaged in meeting my needs for my new lease pickup and turning in my old lease. The process time wise for completion was on point. March 25, 2016Sandra Thomas


Purchased a new car

5
Doris 4 on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bob Robb is great. He helps but doesn't push. I am very happy with Bob and Suburban that is why I keep coming back.


Great Leasing Experience

5
Cadillac Leaser on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim D. was great to work with; He answered all of my questions and provided recommendations that best fit my needs. Would definitely recommend him as a top salesperson and the dealership overall for a pleasurable leasing experience.


Service done right

5
D.C. on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The facilities are clean and upscale. Personable and professional advisors. Work on my Cadillac CTS was completed in a timely manner and my car was returned to me in the same clean condition that I dropped it off in. They even offered a loaner vehicle at no charge when I asked. I have had my car serviced here more than once and I felt I was treated like a luxury car customer expects to be treated. Overall a very pleasant experience.


Great service, clean facility

5
A very satisfied consumer on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a return customer at Suburban Cadillac for a reason. They are great to work with! The my salesperson and the sales manager in the used car department are wonderful. Even the finance person was great to work with. Very classy facility. Clean. Professional.


Pleasurable buying experience.

5
lrc on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pasquale LoVasco was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and never made us feel pressured. He is a true professional. We will definitely recommend him and the dealership to family and friends.


Cadillac SRX

5
Clemson Tiger on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tim Dalgleish was very friendly and helpful. He showed us all options and let us make our decision. Very professionally done, I recommended him to a colleague.


New car purchase,excellent sales person.

5
TL on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received excellent service as expected. I chose the same sales person that helped me with the new car I purchased a few years ago.


Encore Lease

5
KLF on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ellen is awesome!!! She has always come through for me and made leasing a vehicle a great experience! She worked like crazy on my new lease. She got it done in 24 hours. Absolutely amazing. I have now leased 3 vehicles with Ellen's help. She is kind, funny, very, very helpful and knowledgeable. There are no words to express how grateful I am for her work ethic of not just getting the job done but getting it done RIGHT!


Fantastic service, staff and dealership!

5
Jrowe on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales associate Pasquale was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He walked me through the process for leasing a vehicle and made it an enjoyable experience. The dealership is beautiful and well taken care of. All of the staff I encountered were friendly as well. I will refer this dealership and Pasquale to many people!


EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

5
Davide55 on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a cadillac ELR from Suburban cadillac.The sales (Dee Ann and Dan) and service (Jason) departments were both excellent.They made every effort to work with my time constraints and they succeeded.Overall it was a smooth experience.


Refreshing

5
regalkat on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Roger was helpful and friendly. I didn't feel like I was being hounded for business. I enjoyed working with Roger as he made the seamless and worked to get the best rate. Roger made sure I was taken care of when I picked up the car by his associates because he was not able to be in that Saturday. His associates were very helpful and courteous. The finance person was also very knowledgeable and courteous.It was an all around pleasant experience.Thank you


Great, with a little suggestion...

4.6
Big Larry on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Everything was great Rog Pittman is the best. My only concern was the inability to get any credit for only having 17,000 miles on a 36,000 mile lease.


6 year relationship

5
CaddyMan on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kip has been both good to my wife and I when it comes to leasing or Cadillac vehicles. Always strives to find the best solution for us and gets us through the transaction quickly. Definitely recommend


Great facility and staff.

5
Tim G on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying here for over 25 years . Staff always friendly. Never had any issues with service. .


Turning in lease getting new car

5
JenniferCTS on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

James our salesperson was amazing. It took a couple weeks to get the deal done and he was fantastic. I would recommend Suburban Cadillac highly. It was a smooth transition and James was very helpful and so nice. We just moved back to the area and I like this dealership much better than one in Rochestef Hills.


Great experience

5
Culley on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Once again, I had a great experience leasing a car from Suburban and in particular enjoyed working with my salesperson - Tim Dalgleish. I was completely satisfied with how Tim presented my leasing options and on the delivery of my 2016 CTS, Time did a great job explaining all of the features and gadgets that come with the car and I felt right at home at the wheel leaving your parking lot. I would recommend Tim to anyone interested in a new Cadillac!


The best in the area!

5
Ed Ridder Pest on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just a great dealer, great service, great sales, great prices


Great location to buy a car

5
juskeyes on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ellen at Suburban is the best to work with. She is very flexible and understanding of what someone needs. She doesn't push and sell like you'll find at lots of other dealerships. She takes her time with you instead of rushing to get a deal done. Ellen is very polite and well organized which helps during the process. She also has the best prices so that helps a ton!


Great

5
Dang3r on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They had really friendly services. I would highly recommend others to stop by. Really enjoyed the high tech insurance review. Sale personnel was very knowledgeable.


So far great

4.8
edri on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ellen's product knowledge is extensive and she conveys this knowledge is a forthright and friendly manner. Our questions and concerns were answered promptly and honestly.


Great experience - fantastic customer service

5
Scott P on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought a brand new 2016 Cadillac SRX through Suburban Cadillac last week. Just a wonderful experience in every respect. Rick took the time to walk us through every facet of our vehicle (safety features, performance, electronics, etc). He even delivered it to our doorstep, and had the paperwork completed in no time. We couldn't be happier and will definitely be going back to Suburban again when it comes time to buy a new vehicle. Consider us two completely satisfied customers!


Exceptional experience

5
Purple Lady on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The leasing of my new 2016 SRX was a truly exceptional experience. KIP Rice & Rick went over everything from the return of my car, to the actual lease paperwork, and the explanation of all the equipment on the SRX with a fine tooth comb. They made everything easy, & took as much time as needed. This dealership is extremely customer oriented, and I am very happy with my choice.


Outstanding customer service regardless of vehicle

5
TrailBlazer on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The folks at Suburban Cadillac provided me with the best possible service when purchasing my vehicle. They treated me like I was buying a new $70k Cadillac even though I was buying a used SUV for less than $15k. I highly recommend them if you want a great customer experience.


Great Dealership

5
Happy on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bob Robb at Suburban Cadillac Buick has been my salesperson for years. The reason for that is the outstanding service he, and everyone else at Suburban, give to their clients. And, it doesn't end after the sale. A great group of people and a great dealership.


Great and very helpful

5
KSnow8914 on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ricky was AWESOME! From start to finish, he made car buying a pleasant and smooth experience. He was very helpful and easy to talk to, and was very personable. We would definitely recommend him!


excellent purchase of a new car

5
rocon on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've never had better service and help on buying a car. they are a great dealership. wouldn't consider another.


Great experience

5
Kevin D on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ricky Kelel was helpful, responsive, and overall a pleasure to deal with. I was very pleased with the experience and would highly recommend Ricky to friends and family.


highly satisfied

5
jaielyn0817 on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was highly satisfied when I bought my car. Tom bush and Pasquale Lovasco were outstanding. They worked so hard for me to get the car I wanted. In the future I would go back to them. I would recommend them for sure. Thanks again for all the hard work.may God bless you guys. I love my car ????


Great price and great Customer service

5
Ed bug guy on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kim Harbaugh was a wonderful sales person, she kept me up to date on all the deal from beginning to end. She found a lot of discounts that I was due to receive. I had received another price at another dealer and Suburban was the best deal. I got more for the money and a lower payment thanks to Kim and Suburban. I will recommend her and Suburban Cadillac to all my friends, family and business associates.. 5 star rating with me.


Just great!

5
sherry on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to my sales rep, Tim Dalgleish, my experience was great. I was deciding between two different vehicles and the reason I chose Cadillac again was directly related to Tim's service.


Simply the best car purchase experience ever!!!

5
Lululexie on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ellen made the experience beyond amazing!! She is by far the best car sales person we have ever dealt with by a long-shot. She is genuine and so amazing!We would highly recommend her and the dealership. Also the sales manager Ricky was just great in getting us approved quickly!!


Great and fast service on the car sale.

5
MARK on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased and comfortable with the entire transaction. From the start, I felt as if I were standing in front of them and got total honesty. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone.


Buick Enclave

5
deana4579 on 01/04/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We worked with Tim Dalgleish and he did a great job. We needed a vehicle fairly quickly to take advantage of a supplier incentive and Tim found us what we wanted and the deal was done in a couple of days. He also spent quite a bit of time with me in the vehicle explaining all of the features before I drove away, which I appreciated!


bought used

4.6
happy on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Started looking for a regal and ended up with a taurus. Had great interaction with Ricky Kelel and Bo White. This is the third car we have purchased fromSuburban over the years.


Great Experience

5
NewCaddyOwner on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Very professional salesmen and very very knowledgeable about their products.


Cadillac SRX

5
Ron T on 12/30/2015

Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pasquale Lovasco did an EXCELLENT job at getting my wife's SRX from another dealer and at the right price point for our lease. Pasquale is both professional and personable in his approach and I would highly recommend anyone to deal with him. Great job Pasquale!!!Ron T


Great customer service

4.8
Greg on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ellen was great to work with, she was very quick to answer emails and even called after hours with answers. She found the car I was looking for and had it ready for me very quickly. This is my second vehicle from this dealer, and Ellen is the reason I came back.


Above and beyond customer service!

5
Donald on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were searching for a new SRX and dealing with Tim Dalgleish. Tim is an excellent salesman to work with, his knowledge about the vehicle is superior. Before we left the dealership with our new SRX he walked us through everything there is to know and operate the vehicle. I would refer everyone to Tim for future opportunities. Thanks


Excellent customer service!

5
Heidi on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ellen's customer service was superb! I called asking about a lease pull ahead, she put me in a SRX with a great payment and I came in the next day to pick it up! She will be my new salesperson going forward with my business! This is my fourth Cadillac and the first at this dealer, the atmosphere and everyone I spoke with were so friendly! Thank you!


Great experience!

5
Alex40 on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came to this dealership just to check, if I can afford to lease a new SRX. I was lucky to meet Tim Dalgleish. He make me offer I can not refuse. He went through all possible discounts to check if they could be applied to my case. Next day I have called 2 more dealerships to compare their prices and was surprised, how their offers were much worse than one I get from Tim.I want to thank Tim Dalgleish and Tom Brown for their professionalism.


Last minute changes, no problem for Suburban Buick

5
Brave Fire on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Upon closer inspection, the dealer found flaws with our original choice, found us an even better deal. Got a great value for our trade in. Classy team. Character, honor, and integrity are rare in this industry, and this place had it all! Buying our next vehicle here too.


Excellent!!! "New 2016 CTS Lease"

5
Ltredfearn on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our fourth Cadillac that we have lease from Roger Pitman at Suburban Cadillac. Each time the experience keeps getting better and better. I'll call Roger, explain to him what we're looking for and when I arrive at the dealership he has a vehicle ready for me to test drive. Suburban has such a large inventory, that I've always found the vehicle that I wanted. As for the leasing process, Roger and other staff at Suburban make it a pleasure to get into a new vehicle. Great Job!!!!!


Customer service oriented

5
buickFan on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience, Neil was very helpful and Don was able to get me a good finance rate. Thanks


Quick, Easy, and Painless Lease

5
Mike222528 on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was actually contacted by Ellen about leasing a vehicle as I had spoken with her previously about discussing this month. It was nice that she remembered to call me and had some options ready to review when she called. I told her exactly what I wanted and the same day we had the payments worked out and the car ready to go. I went and picked up 2 days later. Process was very easy. I was at the dealership less than an hour for the entire leasing process. Will definitely go to Ellen for my next lease.


New car lease

5
jln on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

One of the best experience's that one could ever want in buying a new car. Kim Harbaugh did an excellent job of managing us through the process. She was great.


Perfect!

5
New Car on 12/10/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

The purchase of our new vehicle was great, the review from Tim Dalgleish was exceptional, he made sure we understood all of the vehicle options, I definitely will buy from him again.Linda Rewalt


Recent SRX purchase

5
Gina on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The professionalism and customer service are exceptional at Suburban Cadillac. I felt like they were working for me, and no cheesy sales tactics. Rick, my salesman, made it his personal mission to find me the colors and options I wanted! They also beat everyone's price up front without any haggling. We were introduced to the service department and felt they were just as passionate about taking care of customers as the sales department. Overall, it was an exceptional experience!


Outstanding!

5
Smokey22 on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would highly recommend this dealership. The salesperson Kim Harbaugh got us the best possible deal on our new Buick! We will do business with her and Suburn in the future!


Great experience

4.7
Judy on 12/02/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with my salesperson, Tim Dahlgleish. He was able to help me decide on the car I thought I wanted within two days. We closed on the lease a few days later! He was very knowledgeable and handled everything in a professional yet approachable way. So far, I love my new Buick Encore and will steer any friends looking for a car in Tim's direction!


Customer Satsifaction

5
Ruthanne on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the 2nd car I have leased through Suburban and Kim Harbaugh. I've had 2 excellent experiences and Kim makes the process very easy, efficient and professional! I would highly recommend Kim and Suburban!PS I also purchased "wheel and tire protection but the rating screen would not let me check that box!


New caddy

4
Artist on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Was looking to buy either a terrain or SRX Cadillac....:salesperson was great no pressure sales approach.....let product speak for itself.....the whole experience was pleasant......thank you


A great dealership!

5
george on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Saw a car online and went to the dealership. We met Corey Taylor...talked to him...test drove the car and bought it!Corey was wonderful...answered all of my questions and was very helpful and friendly!! Thanks Corey!!


IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR THAT ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE...

5
Terry & Heidi J. on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been looking for a "Used" but "Newer" vehicle than what we currently have to ease the burden of transportation in our household for a few weeks now. We looked at MANY vehicles online and even went to see and Test Drive a few as well. Every one we looked at was either Too many miles, Too many dents or Too much money for our budget but at the end of the day...NONE of these deals felt right. But we decided to give it one last try and we're GLAD we did. My wife found this FULLY LOADED Cadillac CTS4 on the lot at Suburban Cadillac Buick in Troy, MI and so we decided to go take a look. Not knowing what to expect...we both had doubts. The staff there is PHENOMENAL. Did I say PHENOMENAL? YES I did. We were introduced to JIM KOLACZ, our sales consultant and he was the absolute best!!! We told Jim what we were looking to do and Jim just seemed to know EXACTLY how we were feeling and he was completely in tune with what we were trying to accomplish. He brought the vehicle to us and before he showed it to us...he drove it through there on site Car Wash. Talk about SERVICE!!! He told us to take it for a spin and when we return, he'll go over every facet of that vehicle for us. Needless to say my wife and I were SUPER IMPRESSED at this point. When we returned....the ULTIMATE EXPERIENCED continued. Jim introduced us to his Manager BOB WHITE who was just like Jim. Very Friendly, easy to talk too and NOT in any way being PUSHY like other sales people can be. As a result of all this 5 STAR treatment that my wife and I received...We PURCHASED that vehicle from JIM KOLACZ and the entire Suburban Team there in Troy, Michigan. I CANNOT thank JIM, BOB and DARREN enough for giving my wife and I what I call the "ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE"!!! You gentlemen have given "CAR BUYING" a whole NEW meaning!!! I feel that I cannot do justice to these gentlemen when it comes to describing our experience at Suburban Cadillac Buick of Troy, MI but I will tell you that we WILL be buying ALL our future vehicles from Jim and Bob and we will recommend their establishment to our family and friends. Do yourself a favor....if you're looking for a NEW or USED vehicle, go see the gang at Suburban Cadillac Buick in Troy, MI. You'll will walk away AMAZED and feeling like you're WALKING ON AIR!!! Thanks again Jim, Bob and Darren for going above and beyond any expectations that we ever had. You've not just made Customers for life....you've made FRIENDS too!!!


Great uying experience

5
John S on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of the best buying experiences I've ever had buying a car. Lots of people involved, all very helpful.


friendly service

5
rjk3470 on 11/13/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

First time buying a used vehicle. Neal was very helpful and didn't try to push me towards any vehicle in particular. I had even gone so far as to purchase a vehicle, put a deposit on one, walked out and saw another vehicle and bought that one instead. Neal didn't even blink and said, "No problem". Time will tell when buying a used car, but no regrets so far.


Great Experience

5
rosenic on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the third car I have leased from Suburban Cadillac. My Salesman is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is very efficient.


Richard Hehn

5
jsliwa on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 2nd vehicle leased from Richard Hehn at Suburban. I provided him informationon the color/model of Regal I wanted and he found the exact match! He delivered thevehicle to my place of employment at the exact time he said he would. He definitely is thereason I will return to Suburban for my next vehicle.


New Car Lease

5
Connie Fortner on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my new Buick Encore! Very comfortable and fun to drive. Kim Harbaugh was great to work with and found me a great car. I highly recommend her and all the other sales people!


New Lease

5
my new Encore Connie194 on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my New Buick Encore! Very comfortable and fun to drive! Kim Harbaugh was awesome and found me the perfect car to meet my finical needs. I highly recommend Kim and all the other salespersons! I will be back when my lease expires.


Fantastic Experience at Suburban Cadillac dealer

5
Gisela DLC on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Suburban Cadillac Buick has been fantastic. Everybody there that I have dealt with was knowlege, friendly and courteous. I am especially pleased with the professional conduct and service provided by the Sales Manager Rick Kelel and the great sales Dan Negip. You make my day and I'm very happy with my new Cadillac!! I will be a returning customer :).


great experience - great car!

5
supercollider on 11/02/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a new ATS Coupe - it is a great car - my experience was great as well - Pasquale LoVasco did a nice job getting me in and out and explaining all the features - highly recommend -


Great Experience with Ellen Buday

5
Brent on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I highly recommend my sales person - Ellen Buday. She did an absolutely amazing job. Took care of everything flawlessly. With respect to my lease turn in, she worked with the bank to coordinate an early turn in, fixed some body damage, and worked with the glass people to fix a stone chip. With respect to the new lease, she searched the cars on hand and those at other dealers to find exactly what I wanted. She even went from car to car in the lot in the cold and wind to find the interior that I was looking for! Ellen went out of her way to deliver exactly what I wanted on great terms. On the delivery day everything was ready early and I was on my way in no time. I'm going to recommend Ellen to everyone I know. By far the best car buying experience I've ever had.


Great Experience with Sales Person Ellen Buday

5
brent on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I highly recommend my sales person - Ellen Buday. She did an absolutely amazing job. Took care of everything flawlessly. With respect to my lease turn in, she worked with the bank to coordinate an early turn in, fixed some body damage, and worked with the glass people to fix a stone chip. With respect to the new lease, she searched the cars on hand and those at other dealers to find exactly what I wanted. She even went from car to car in the lot in the cold and wind to find the interior that I was looking for! Ellen went out of her way to deliver exactly what I wanted on great terms. On the delivery day everything was ready early and I was on my way in no time. I'm going to recommend Ellen to everyone I know. By far the best car buying experience I've ever had.


Quick and Easy Leasing Process!!

5
fcarswe on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Suburban with a specific price range and car in mind and left with just that! I attempted to work with several dealers prior to stopping at Suburban. I'm pleased to say Suburban should have been my first stop. Kim Harbaugh was my sales agent and I look forward to working with her again once my lease has ended. Great customer service and genuine concern is what I felt from the time I entered the building. :)


Quick and Easy Leasing Process

5
Fcarswe on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Suburban with a specific price range and car in mind and left with just that! I attempted to work with several dealers prior to stopping at Suburban. I'm pleased to say Suburban should have been my first stop. Kim Harbaugh was my sales agent and I look forward to working with her again once my lease has ended. Great customer service and genuine concern is what I felt from the time I entered the building. :)


Friendly dealership - professional sales person

5
Jason B on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick Kelel was a great salesperson. Listened to what I was looking for, helped target the right car and went out of his way to find the right car. Nice to work with a professional sales person. The dealership was friendly, flexible, and not to pushy on selling extra "stuff". Would recommend this dealership and would go back again. Finally - a good car dealership experience.


Great Experience - professional Sales person

5
jason b on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rick Kelel was a great salesperson. Listened to what I was looking for, helped target the right car and went out of his way to find the right car. Nice to work with a professional sales person.The dealership was friendly, flexible, and not to pushy on selling extra "stuff". Would recommend this dealership and would go back again. Finally - a good car dealership experience.


Great Service

4.8
Katrina on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was great and I was able to lease the vehicle I wanted. DeeAnne is the best and very friendly along with providing quality service.


Great service, great facilities

5
Susan on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Impeccable service, my salesperson Ellen Buday is a rock star! Truly on top of her game. Thanks for your diligence, Ellen! Great job!


Purchased 4th Buick from Suburban

5
Jackie on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased my fourth Buick from Suburban. Dan Negip was great to work with and I got a great deal. Dan showed me how to use all the electronics in the car which are awesome. Everyone I have met at Suburban over the years has been very helpful including the service department.


Fourth Buick purchased from Suburban

5
Jackie on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased by fourth Buick from Suburban. Dan Negip was great to work with and I got a great deal. Dan showed me how to use all the electronics in the car which are awesome. Everyone I have met at Suburban over the years has been very helpful including the service department.


$18,875

Mileage: 75171

Color: Black

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Troy, MI

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$32,593

Mileage: 33604

Color: Black

Transmission: 8 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Troy, MI

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: White

Transmission: 10-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Troy, MI

Engine Type: 6.2L V8 16V GDI OHV

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.