STG Auto Group

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Dealer review

3
Randy G on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 3.0

Response was good and follow up ok. No purchase was made at this time. I check their inventory and the other cars look good.


Watch what you buy

3
Frank on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

This guys only want to sell their used cars. They offered me bumper to bumper warranty at any dodge dealer and guess what?? Car was lowered so modified , warranty is void at any dealer. Also car got into an accident and they disguised it so well. 2015 model.Be careful they are not being honest


Great place,quality cars

5
Henry on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Are you looking for a quality used car? This is the place you should visit. Thanks Michael for my Land Rover.


Bad buying experience

1
Shirley on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

Had a bad buying experience with salesman ray as promised on the due bill was not met. Will never buy a car with stg and will not recommend them to my friends and relatives.


Great experance at STG

4.7
Blake Shepard on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a 2012 650I BMW & had a perfect experience at STG, nice cars to choose from, great facilities, attentive sales person (Michael Mina), easy buying process! I have had the car about 5 months now & other than having to replace the tires I'm very pleased with the condition of the car & the honest way they presented it.....would buy there again!


2011 Jaguar.

5
Salaam on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found this dealership on the web, and was looking for a Jaguar XF or XJ. STG had a white XJ and a blue XF. Both cars were beautiful. I didn't get to test drive the white XJ due to someone had beat me to the punch, and it was out on a test drive. I drove the XF and she was a beauty. But, guess what? Peter, a true professional said, we have a black XJ that just came in, and it hasn't hit our website yet. Peter showed me the vehicle, and after I test drove it, it was time to deal. I met with Jason and Mike, and a deal was struck. The experience was truly first rate. Their whole team was very knowledgeable and had class. Mike was a beast during negotiations, but I wouldn't have had it any other way.After taking the Dark Knight home, I found there was an issue with the rotors. I brought my issue to STG and without hesitation they agreed to correct the problem. I am truly amazed with how precise the team at STG were and, I LOVE MY NEW JAG. By the way, the finance manager was also A+, and first rate. Thanks STG group for an enjoyable Saturday. Did I mention, "I LOVE MY JAG."


First class experience on my vehicle purchase

4.3
Jim on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process of negotiation, striking an agreeable deal all the way thru the sales contract was smooth, flowed and had no hidden alligators waiting to bite me. I would and will gladly refer folks to STG for a quality vehicle. Jim


Best Dealer every went to

5
SZ on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best dealer ever went too. everyone was friendly. Everyone actually want to help not just too sell the car. Car was Awesome!!! and they have COKE!!! lol.


The best

4.8
Elara on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Completely satisfied with their custoner service. Oscar and Julio have been very helpful and oustanding in what they do. I totally recommend this dealership.


Perfect BUT be aware and read the CONTRACT

3
Andrew on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0

To be very honest you are gonna get a good car, well cleaned and I checked the car in car max they said all mechanic is good. BUT my advice to anyone regardless the price and all the financial part, READ carefully the contract paper, they DON'T OFFER RETURN unless you asked, they let you sign WITHOUT making anything clear. YOU HAVE TO ASK ABOUT EVERYTHING before you ask. FOR HOW many years is the payment. They didn't tell me. I recommend it JUST IF you will read the contract before you sign.


Extra Mile....

4.3
Karen T on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am very satisfied with my experience so far with STG. I recently bought myself my dream car there, and they were very helpful, and persistent, they did everything they could to meet me where I needed to be. They pulled strings, they dropped the #'s and made it happen for me and I am very GRATEFUL to the staff there, from the Finance Managers to the Owner himself who made some special calls for me. Bill was my Salesman there and he was very nice and patient. Two days after buying the car I noticed a small issue on my bumper, I drove it in, and Bill sent me over to the Service dept and the part was ordered and now waiting for replacement. They have been a pleasure to work with thus far and I am almost certain I will be back sooner than later to get another car, as well as send them over some referral customers. I highly recommend this dealer if you are seriously looking into buying a nice luxury car from some honest people. Keep up the good work STG and stay away from shady deals that will tarnish your name.


Absolute Awesome Customer Service!!

5
Rover-girl! on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best experience ever in buying a car! Didn't have to spend 1/2 a day there. Cars were awesome! Deal was even better. Thanks Jesus and Bill!!


Great service, honest, very nice facility

5
Raffit78 on 12/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great group of guys. Easy to do business. Will definitely refer friends and family.


Love my Kia.

5
Mel on 12/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mondo helped me get my Kia about two weeks ago. My family has bought serveral cars at STG-Montclair and has had an amazing overall experience (they continue to go back) They take the time to show you different cars, they educate you on each vehicle (the good vs the bad etc) and are willing to work with you. When you're at STG they treat you with respect & show excellent customer service. I highly recommend STG for you next car purchase.. I am very glad I did!


Big waist of time

1.5
FF on 10/31/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Sales person, told me to come down that my application was approved.!he was very persistent, so ill went over the dealership, knowing which car i want and everything? I waited fot 3 and a half hours ro talk to the finance guy, just to hear, i dont tjink we can help you, but well talk to another bank tomorrow and will get back to you, but that never happened. No calls, email or text message. Thats how great this people are.


Customer Service from begining to end TOP NOTCH!!

5
Dammitjanet on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love my Caddy!! This Auto Group knows their business. The buying process was easy. My due list was taken care of in a day. From sales to service my experience was great. Thank you St. George Auto group.


Great Service

5
Adelina on 07/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the best experience and recommend this place to everyone. They are very attentive of your needs and your affordability and are willing to work with everyone and they all have great personalities. Made the purchase fun and very knowledgable.


Best experience EVER!!!!!!!

5
j. moore on 07/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I love this place!!!! I thought I could never buy a car by oof my credit. If They Helped Me They Can Help anybody.


Great Experience!

4.7
Mike Gonzales on 06/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My experience was not only outstanding but a very pleasurable one. I do not like going to car dealers. My past experiences have been very stressful. STG has totally change my perception. I had been looking for a newer Audi A4 and found the perfect one at STG on line. Now I had to see the car in person. I went by myself because my wife will not go to a car dealer anymore. She said if its the one, you figure it out. I went to see the Audi and it was perfect! Aaron was the individual who came out to greet me. My encounter was great from the beginning. Because of his sincere and concern attitude, especially for my wife, we purchase the Audi. We are very please not only with the car but the price. I had been looking for this car for about four months. STG has great high end cars at very reasonable prices and great service! Thanks once again STG and Aaron


Car purchase with class

5
Dan on 06/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had done my homework and went to the dealer with a plan! The options of cars were clean and organized! My reason I bought from them was because a good friend had purchased a vehicle a week before! His attention to detail he got from the staff is what impressed me! I have never felt so complete with the entire process! Zero pressure or stress and love my vehicle! I would recommend this place and a big shout out to Frank and Ricardo !


Honest hassle free car buying experience!

0
Dan Haghani on 06/19/2014

This was probably the easiest car buying experience I've ever had in my 20+ years as a driver. The staff was helpful and friendly and helped find the exact vehicle I wanted. Their finance manager Mando was very honest and straight to the point. It was quite a pleasant experience dealing with these guys they treat you like family and work hard to get you into the car of your dreams!


The Schultz Family

5
RSCHULTZ on 06/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was on the hunt for an Escalade ESV. I came across the gang at STG and ended up going down one day after work. I found the exact model I had been hunting for, but literally an hour later I was back on the freeway headed home in my new ESV. They made the buying process easy, they were fair with my trade in and I would refer them to anyone. STG rocked it for us and we could not be happier with our purchase. Robert Schultz


Excellent Salesmanship!!!

5
Damon on 06/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found St. George through a mobile app while looking for my next vehicle. The vehicle shown was exactly the car I test drove. While looking at other available models in my price range I spotted the cleanest, lowest mileage vehicle in my price range. My salesman was very astute to my needs and willing to assist me with any vehicle on 2 different lots. Need-less-to-say I went with the most beauty luxury sports vehicle I have ever purchased and I've owned 3 prior. A month later and I'm still in love! Thank you St. George!


Wonderful Service

5
Margaret on 06/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The service I got from Aaron and Mando at St. George Auto sales was nothing short of outstanding. I was looking for a rare special edition Jeep Wrangler, and they were one of two or three available, and since they had the best price (and as one reviewer pointed out, they often do not haggle because their prices are so low to begin with CarMax model) I went with them. They made the process of purchasing a car in California and shipped to Wisconsin not only painless, but a delightful experience. I teach strategy and customer service so I am very picky although I purchased an inexpensive Jeep, they made me feel like I was buying a Ferrari. I bet if you bought a Ferrari, they would come clean your house and babysit your six children under the age of four:) The dealership must be under new management, because based on my experience, I cannot imagine anyone being dissatisfied. Well done Aaron and St. George!


Great service and help with financing!

5
EJCucamonga on 04/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came to St. George as recommended by Capital One and I left with different and better financing and with a great car so far. The process was faster than expected (also more simple than most dealerships) and it was a smooth experience overall.


Great car buying experience

4.7
Craig D on 03/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My wife and I found this dealership while browsing the internet. STG had the car we wanted at the price we wanted. We had a great experience with them. They did not try to upsell us or any of the other shenanigans that many car dealers pull. Bill Zia was a great sales person to work with and we recommend him highly!


EAST TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

5
Laura Aldridge on 02/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at the Ontario, CA, dealership. The process was fast and we received a very fair deal. We left feeling like we got a very good deal; we did not feel cheated or overcharged, nor did we have feelings about the interest rate we received. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had, and we have bought a lot of cars over the years. We will return to this dealership and refer friends and family, here.


Great service!

5
Kami on 06/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience here! Very friendly and helpful staff! Got the car I've been wanting at the payment I wanted! Very pleased with my experience at St. George auto center!


Great Service

5
Stan A. on 04/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in just looking for information and I was approached by Michael and he was very helpful and knowledgeable of his inventory. He made me feel comfortable enough to try and apply for a car and told me they work with all kinds of credit. They worked with me with the down payment to make it easy for me. Love my Car. After purchasing the car I asked them and if they can take a look at the car for me for a brake inspection and they did not hesitate they asked to bring the car back on sat. and they kept me up to date with the process got the car back. Very please and Hassle free. I will highly recommend them for your purchase and I will definitely do business with them again,. As a matter of fact my wife is in the process of trading in and getting a car from them this week.


Great service and would highly recommend

5
Dr D on 04/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ricardo was helpful from the very beginning and worked hard at making sure I got the best deal. I will definitely be purchasing more vehicles from Ricardo and STG in the future. The 2010 BMW 335i Convertible is in excellent shape and was a great deal!


Great cars and trucks at good prices.

5
Edwin G. on 03/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a specific truck and they had one at a really good price. They managed to get me financed even with my bad credit. All the guys there are really cool and helpful. All I can say is that I'm happy with my truck and for sure will come back for my next car.


Satisfying experience

4.7
Larry on 03/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just want to say that we thoroughly enjoyed our recent experience at St George Auto. The 2010 BMW in which we were interested was clearly marked and in excellent condition. The sales personnel were quite professional, and the entire process, from the test drive to the final signing, was a wonderful experience. We feel we achieved our goal of a reasonable price as well. We have no regrets and are happy to recommend this dealership to anybody. Larry and Purita


SHOCKING HOW EASY IT WAS TO BUY

5
ASHLEY HEMB on 03/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I AM AMAZED OF HOW EASY AND HOW GREAT OF A SERVICE I WAS OFFERED BY MY SALESMAN FRANK AND THE GREAT DEALERSHIP IT IS THEY HAVE GREAT INVENTORY THE CARS SELL THEM SELFS AND WITH GREAT PEOPLE LIKE FRANK IT MADE IT A PLEASURE TO PURCHASE MY CAR..... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!


very nice place !!! great salespeople

5
Edwin F on 02/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

thanks everybody at STG auto center for helping us , we are very happy with the service. thanks Bill too


One happy customer :)

5
Melissa Caralile on 02/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks everyone at STG auto center for giving us a great deals on our vehicles.


Got my AVALANCHE....finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5
Cary W (DA Traveller Inc) on 02/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for Chevy avalanche for about 3 months and i am really picky especially when it comes down to used vehicle , but at S George auto place , not only i got the vehicle i wanted but in a great condition I've ever seen a use vehicle in.These ppl always have sick vehicles and the quality ...man no one can beat there quality or price...go there and check them out....highly recommended.


Plesant experience !!!

5
Imelda Garcia on 02/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service , we are very happy with our vehicle and will absolutely recommend this place to all our family members and friends.


Went to get 1 end up buying 2 :) !!!

5
Joe j Nunez on 02/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we bought two cars from ST GEORGE AUTO, we initially went for one but the manager work us a great deal where we trade in our old car and got a lower payment on the new one, they worked out an amazing deal and the credit goes to Bill in sales and Ryan in finance.Thanks so much .


Thanks guys

5
Yesenia Da Mermaid on 02/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i am really happy and got the vehicle I wanted ,no pressure and great customer service.


STG always welcome us with great respect

5
Alice in Los Alamitos on 02/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hi I am Alice and me and my kids have bought several vehicles from Bill at St George Auto Center, very nice inventory and a place where they respect you and your budget , we never spend hours of negotiation here , they are good with there customer service and I recommend this place to everyone.thanks.


Thanks Bill At STG Auto Center!!!

5
Adriana Morales on 02/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill is the man , thanks so much for working an awesome deal with us and not giving up on us, we appreciate your help .STG is the best!!


i have a plesant experience at STG auto center!!!!

5
Elizabeth Rodriguez on 02/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hi my name is Elizabeth and i purchased a 2008 BMW 5 series from STG auto sales and i am very pleased with there financing and the vehicle itself , thanks so much .


STG....NO#1 , great customer service !!!

5
Steven G on 02/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hi this is Steven and I just bought a Jeep wrangler from STG auto sales and boy these people are great , I have never been treated at a dealership with such a respect and non pushy sales environment. I thanks Bill my sales person so as Frank and Ryan B the GM of the dealership who personally helped me to get me a great deal .Thanks.


STG auto center really helped us out !!!

5
Adriana M on 02/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went to a Nissan dealership in Montclair looking for a mid size suv and spend half a day there waiting for an approval and after waiting forever same old bad news of bank turning us down ,on the way home we stopped at STG auto center ,there inventory was quite attractive but we didn't have no hopes up as we were about to leave our salesman Bill whom I thank a lot for his help and generous words which really comfort me and my husband , not only he got us the vehicle WE WANTED we got financed without putting much down , the GM of the dealership RYAN is amazing and a very humble person I am so amazed by the service of this dealership like I was in a 5 star hotel , everywhere we went we got treated bad and with sarcasm ,but these people were awesome , I definitely recommend this place to everyone ,thanks Bill and Ryan for my Lincoln I am so excited :) !!!!


STG ....made my dream come true!!!!!!!

5
David Thomas on 02/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i have been shopping for months for an SUV and everywhere ive been i got harrassed by sales person and pressured , i am not an immpulse buyer so i take my time , i happen to go to STG auto center last week and delt with the sales representive name BILL, very professional and amazing salesperson ,they have the nicest inventory and they dont pressure at all, i loved the way i was treated here by everyone from sales department to the finance manager Tony who was really awesome and beat my pre approval rate from 2 % points, i am so happy that i end up getting what i was looking for, i am very thankful and glad that i come here and i recommend this place to everyone ,


GREAT DEALERSHIP

5
Bessy Jacobo on 02/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i was reffered to St George Auto Center by my brother , i bought my new camry here and and very pleased by there service.Bill helped me in sales and his service was great.


BILL IS THE BEST THANKS STG AUTO

5
Bryan "THE TRUCKER 42 40" on 01/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hi my name is Brian and i recently purchased a truck from STG auto Sales and i love love love there service , they were very honest from the get go not only that they beat my interest rate by 2 points,Bill is man of his words and delivers with professionalism as a sales representive , i will reccomend this place to everyone.Thanks STG


GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF!!

5
KEVIN on 01/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I JUST PURCHASED A 2011 CTS COUPE FROM FRANK AND BILL, THEY WHERE GREAT , THIS IS MY FIRST TIME PUTTING A REVIEW FOR THE SIMPLE FACT THAT THEY DESERVED IT. I WAS CAR SHOPPING FOR THE PASSED 2 WEEKS AND EVERY DEALER I WENT TO WAS VERY PUSHY AND WHEN THEY SAW I WASN'T READY TO BUY THEY WILL GIVE ME ATTITUDE,I CAME HERE AND THEY WERE REALLY NICE NO PUSHY AT ALL AND THERE CAR SOLD IT SELF IT WAS AMAZING THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS TOP NOTCH!


Love there cars and the sales crew :) Thanks guys

5
STG AUTO CENTER on 01/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought my BMW from them and was very delighted by the service ,STG dont only carry nice vehicle but have professional staff who are so great by not being pushy and understanding and helping in finance,Bill and Tony were great and i sure will recommend this place to all my fellow workers and friends n family.STG rocks!!!!!!!!!!!


Excellent service

5
Andy on 12/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went there to buy my BMW last month after I talked to one of the managers on the phone and gave me all the breakdown and describing the car. Went there everything checked out and honored what they said unlike other deals I went to. The whole process was about 45 min and I was driving my car home. Very satisfied with the service and staff is very friendly. Would definitely recomment to my family and friends.


Clean facilities, horrible service

1.8
Jordan on 09/22/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

This facility looks very well kept and the vehicles look maintained. Now the issue was the service and the time to get the paperwork finished. One of the individuals that works their seemed very arrogant when my wife went by herself. As soon as I showed up his entire demeanor changed. I spent a total of 8 hours at the dealer for these guys to stick me with the highest interested rate possible, and something on the paperwork being incorrect. They did give me the car fax and I brought the car back the next day due to some broken wheel liner rattling. Therefore I would not go back to this place for another vehicle, an wouldn't recomend anyone here. Just with the customer service alone shows the real colors of the staff.


car purchase

5
tommy on 08/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This place have very clean cars compared to what I've seen around when I was shopping and their prices were also very reasonable, they won't really negotiate but their internet prices are very competitive. I purchased my Bmw their and the whole process from getting there was less than an hour and the staff was really helpfull and they also offered me great financing and beat my credit union rate...I would def recommend this place to buy ur next car and they def have my bussiness for life..


$32,237

Mileage: 250

Color: UNKNOWN

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Montclair, CA

Engine Type: V6

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 12880

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Montclair, CA

Engine Type: V8

$35,498

Mileage: 9916

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Montclair, CA

Engine Type: I4

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.