South Easton Motor Sales

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Awesome service

4.8
Derek Derosiers on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys were great they went about & beyond to help me buy the pick up truck i wanted. I couldn't have asked for better service. When i went there to look at the truck they came to me & said anything u want to test drive let us know & we'll go get you the keys for it they didn't hound me they let me look & answered all my quesions. Hay they've been there for over 50 years so they must be doing right.


This is my go to place

5
Janet L. on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought two vehicles from this dealership. Any issues were addressed promptly and fairly. These guys are great to deal with. I only buy used cars. Sometimes when you buy used, you get what you get. NOT here. If you happen to find something wrong, they fix it. If you are looking for used, then this is the place to go.


Excellent service and employees

5
BridgetAnderson629 on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership consistently goes above and beyond! Even after I purchased my used vehicle, I would bring in my car for service due to their friendliness and professionalism


Amazing! I recommend this dealership to everyone!

5
BridgetA629 on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The employees here are so friendly and really care that you are comfortable with your purchase. I felt no pressure when buying my car, and when I had a problem with it after the initial 60 days, they still tightened the belts for no charge! They truly care about their customers here!


Definitely would buy a car from them again

5
PatsFan0306 on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. The staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. They made the car buying process extremely easy and fast. SEMS also has a variety of different vehicles at affordable prices. I would definitely buy another car from SEMS and would also refer family/friends who are looking to buy a new vehicle there.


Would definitely buy a car from SEMS again

5
PatsFan0306 on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. The staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. They made the car buying process extremely easy and fast. SEMS also has a variety of different vehicles at affordable prices. I would definitely buy another car from SEMS and would also refer family/friends who are looking to buy a new vehicle there.


Great, thorough dealership

5
ericab123 on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

SEMS could not have made buying a car any easier. My family has used them in the past, but this was my first time, and I totally understand why my dad wouldn't let my buy from anywhere else. From start to finish, the process was easy, and I had lots of help finding the exact car that was right for me. The dealership was also really thorough, and when I picked up my car the registration and inspection were already taken care of. And, of course, I love my car and it runs perfectly. I had to bring it by to get a tire patched after I ran over a screw, and that couldn't have been any easier too. SEMS takes care of its customers!


It was a great experience and would buy another vehicle

5
chris108 on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with this dealership was great. They were very helpful finding a new truck for me.. I would recommend this dealership to friend and family members . Chris Gay


Fantastic

5
ericab123 on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

SEMS could not have made buying a car any easier. My family has used them in the past, but this was my first time, and I totally understand why my dad wouldn't let my buy from anywhere else. From start to finish, the process was easy, and I had lots of help finding the exact car that was right for me. The dealership was also really thorough, and when I picked up my car the registration and inspection were already taken care of. And, of course, I love my car and it runs perfectly. I had to bring it by to get a tire patched after I ran over a screw, and that couldn't have been any easier too. SEMS takes care of its customers!


Pleased Purchase

5
Ellen on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

4th time using So. Easton Motors to purchase a vehicle. Their service, no nonsense pricing and variety of vehicles make it easy to know you are purchasing a good value.


No Stress

5
Gene on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We walked in and the sale of the vehicle was done in 10 minutes. No waiting at all. He explained everything in plain English instead of using words we had no clue about.


No stress....great value

5
david albert on 09/12/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

my mechanic and I took the car out for test drive. When he put it up on the lift he told methree tires were not too good. When we returned Derek, the owner, said he would put on three new tires. He's the real mccoy. A gentleman. Rare in the car business.


Our replacement jeep

4.7
OB jeep on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This is our second purchase from this dealership. My daughters frist car was a great purchase . Everything was so positive. So now looking for a replacement jeep we once again found our selfs at South Easton Motor Sales . They had a good variety of jeeps to pick from. They keep things low key no pressure able to test drive on your own. At the same time they are there when you have questions are super knowledgeable. They were able to find the best financing available for our needs. Things are ready when promised. They have good quality used cars at good prices . Enjoyable staff to interact with .


The best experience buying a car

5
Agunn13 on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

So I had never heard of south Easton motor sales before. My step father was helping me pick out a car since someone hit my last car and totaled it. The selection of cars at south Easton motors is fantastic; the cars are all newer and in great shape. The owner, Derek, who I had the immense pleasure of working with, is a straight shot guy. He'll give you the best deal and then some. The atmosphere is relaxing and the staff are all very kind, helpful and engaging. If you need a reliable car and amazing and friendly service, look no further than South Easton motors. Thanks again, loving my 2013 Kia Rio!


Easy, Stress Free Experience

5
John Fitzgerald on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My daughter and I were looking for a decent, reliable sedan because she will begin traveling for her clinicals at college. A couple of sedans at South Easton Motor Sales caught our eye. Eric made the shopping experience for us so relaxing. He was professional, no pressure, answered all our questions, and in turn earned our trust. He took care of all the annoying paperwork and we were able to pick up the car on the day promised. I know I will be back again when my other daughter is ready to buy a car. Thanks Eric!!!


Reliable cars, stand behind what they sell.

5
Lynnet330 on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both Derick and Eric put no pressure to buy, but make you feel what ever you purchase from them, it will be a reliable vehicle.


Truck for my son

4.8
Ed on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great people and no pressure sales. Eric and Derek were great to work with. Would recommend this car dealership to all my family and friends.


Great job

5
Mduarte23 on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excelente customer serviceEasy to deal with. ( everything was very clear to understand )Great peopleGood priceAlways available to answer and or do any work with you.


First Time Buyer

5
Hockey27 on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I found one on South Easton Motor Sales website in my price range with low mileage. Went to take a look and car was in excellent condition. Matt was the first person on the lot to help me out and get keys for a test drive. Derek was great to work with. He handled all the paperwork quickly and explained what I needed to do before picking the car up. I needed the car a little sooner than they had planned on having it ready for me because of a vacation and they helped me out by having it ready even sooner than I needed it. I did have an issue with the radio while I was away. I called Derek when I got back. He ordered a new radio and set up an appointment to install it. I was going to drop the car off the night before because I had to work the next morning but when I got there Derek said they had time to do it right then while I waited which they did. Derek assured me that if any other problems come up , just let him know and they would take care of them. Couldn't have been an easier process or better experience and loving the car!


Another great experience!

5
Linda on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My son bought his first "commuting car" at South Easton Motor Sales a couple of years ago. We returned with him this weekend to look for a Jeep, since his needs have changed. Again we had a super experience - very laid back, no pressure, attention to detail. Got exactly what we were looking for at a good price. Two days later we recommended South Easton to our niece and she bought her first car there.Awesome dealer, very straightforward, great vehicles and service. Highly recommended!


Highly Satisfied

5
pjthayer on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Looking for a first car for my daughter. no pressure, left us alone to check out a few cars.chose one and it couldn't have been easier. EVERYONE was friendly and welcoming.Prices were reasonable in comparison to the internet search we did.would go back in a minute


Great People

5
Maryb3865 on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were very kind and helpful when I went to buy my mini van. They were especially understanding and kind to my special needs children. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car!


Highly Recommned

5
SmileySL on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I cannot say enough good things about South Easton Motor Sales. Derek and Eric went above and beyond in customer service. I couldn't be happier with my vehicle. It's great to have a smaller dealership in town with quality service and vehicles. Definitely the place to shop for fair prices and honest salespeople.


Amazing dealership

4.6
Alana Maraglia on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Derek and Eric are amazing. They work with the customer, they don't just want the sale. I bought my escape from then in February and have had no issues. Needed my AC charged and they did it for free! Highly recommend!


Dave Stevenson Best Experience Ever Purchasing A Vehicle!

5
David Stevenson on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After searching several other used car websites, South Easton Motors by far was the best!It was straightforward and easy to navigate! Drove from Plymouth, MA, the moment I arrived I felt very relaxed, no pressure. The Sales person Joe, was very accommodating, relaxed and very informative.Excellent selection of used vehicles, test drove 5 trucks. Found and purchased a 2013 Ford F-150.Derick the owner was very down to earth ,professional and respectful. Made me an offer on my trade in that was more than reasonable. All in all,a great experience would recommend to anyone.


excellent

5
aprothero1 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very polite. Made buying a car quick, easy, and painless. Also didn't feel like I was being ripped off, would definitely recommend it to young people like myself buying their first car


awesome service

4.4
tracy87 on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My car had some front end issues at day 80 they toom care of it free with a free rental and free tire rotation. Over nice and friendly people


Worth the trip!

5
BrianS. on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found these guys online and glad I took the drive down from Braintree. They let me browse the lot with no pressure, but were also available for any questions I had. My credit is far from perfect, and Derick still got me approved for a loan with a better rate than I expected. I was dreading the whole process of buying a truck, but these guys made it pain free. Very happy with my truck and I would definitely recommend South Easton Motor Sales to anyone!


EASY TO DO BUSINESS WITH, SATISFIED CUSTOMER.

5
Gene123 on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a like new vehicle. Great guys ! Their Word is 100% for their Service. I liked that if you needed to leave your vehicle for service they have a loaner ride if needed. That was a Plus; I would certainly return. THANKS.


My new truck is awesome !

5
Happy Truck Owner on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2008 GMC Sierra Pick up truck from Derek. Derek told me to make a list of anything I thought might need attention. I made out a list with a few items, and rest assured that each item was corrected, as promised. The truck was delivered on time, and at the price quoted, and guaranteed, to boot. I am delighted with their service, and I am happy to recommend this dealer to anyone interested in purchasing a used truck, or suv. Peter Westport, Ma. April 2016


Awesome!!!

5
Court22 on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This place has awesome service and cars are in perfect condition. Owner is a very down to earth person that knows what he is doing. I would recommend everyone to come here. Better then a name brand dealer.


Kind, courteous and excellent attention to my needs.

5
Michael Burke on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I felt comfortable throughout my whole experience. My questions were answered thoroughly and I encourage anyone to go for a great atmosphere and friendly staff.


Very Enjoyable Experience

5
Pete on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I had owned a very old Jeep Cherokee and knew the time had come for us to part waysthe Jeep and us, not my wife and I. We honestly did not know what vehicle we wanted but hoped it would be similar to the Jeep, dependable and roomy. Derick listened to our needs and handed us about 7 sets of keys and a plate and said; See you in a while. We could not have asked for a better situation, the time to drive vehicles similar to what we had without any pressure to purchase. We bought this car on a Saturday, Derick was pretty much on his own that day and very busy but took as much time with us as we needed, we appreciate that.When we did decide on our new 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, Derick was incredibly helpful in seeing that we had the finance options that were best suited for our budget. The car was ready and detailed to max when promised, a brief stop to get Inspection sticker on the way home and we were good to go cruising.All in all, it was very enjoyable and I will be back when my even older Saturn has seen the last of its days.Thanks Derick and all at South Easton Motor Sales,Pete & DotNorth Easton


Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

5
Dianne M. on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My son was in need of a new vehicle. My budget only allowed for a used one. Having family members who have purchased used vehicles in the past from South Easton Auto Sales and highly recommended it, we decided to go and check it out. They had the largest selection in stock of cars varying in all styles, makes, and prices. We walked out that day with a beautiful Ford Focus SE used vehicle. I have never experienced a dealership run by such knowledgeable, trust-worthy, and engaging owners and staff. We worked with Derick, President, and he provided us with the best information without being overbearing, pushy, and suggestive of us making any auto purchase. He simply listened to our needs. Having done significant research in used cars, and going to several other dealers, South Easton Auto Sales and Derick by far was the most honest, friendly, and reputable dealership I have ever done experienced! Not only did they find me the perfect vehicle for my son, but they serviced and detailed it on-site (with their highly experienced auto technicians), going above and beyond what they needed to do to sell this vehicle and satify my expectations. I was so impressed with their inventory, their manner of doing business (no pressure), and their flexibility in meeting our wants and needs, I purchased the car that day and had no further desire to look or do business elsewhere. My experience with this dealership and with Derick held up to the high standards I was expecting based on the referrals I was given. They certainly held up to the great reputation they have. I would highly recommend this dealership without reservation. No need to waste time an/or money looking elsewhere. Make South Easton Auto Sales your first and your last stop for buying a used vehicle. By the way, I have never written an online recommendation for anything in the past. I never have the time or want to bother with it, regardless of my experiences. However, I am so sincerely pleased and impressed with my experience, I eagerly wanted to let others know.Dianne L. Moynihan, MSW, LICSW


Meh...

2.8
Donecarshopping on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

They were just ok. Found a car we liked and put a deposit on it immediately, despite the fact that they would not negotiate the price at all. It was fine because the price was fair. My problem was that the guy (I think the owner) is quite rude and he has trained his staff to be the same, it seems. When I went there initially, I was looking for a specific car that had been sold, but not removed from their online listings. When I finally found a salesman to ask, his response was "Do you see it out there? Ok, then it's not there. There are plenty of cars here, find another one." What? When did common courtesy become a killer? I shopped around and found a car, despite that being my first discussion with a person working there. Anyway, some time has passed now and a coupld of months after the purchase I made, I started finding the same car with 50-60,000 fewer miles on them for the same price I paid. Again, at the time, I was in a rush to find something and their unwillingness to negotiate meant I had to pay what they wanted. That being said, the at least made sure my car was taken care of. It was all cleaned up and registered when I went to get it, which was nice. While I wouldn't give them a raving review, I've had way worse car-buying experiences.


Restored my faith in car buying!!!!!

5
Disney on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can't thank Derick and Eric and the entire South Easton Motors Team! I purchased my 2008 Saturn Vue about 2 years ago. Going in I had some terrible car buying experiences. So I went in with an open mind. Well to my surprise I couldn't believe the professionalism at this dealer. They took the time with no pressure. They are so courteous to everyone they are dealing with. You don't see that in this day and age. Being a nurse I know what a thankless job can be. So I appreciate being treated with such respect and dignity. Also have to say the service department is just was wonderful. They are very attentive and so willing to help. I was so happy with the whole experience my husband has recently purchased a vehicle there as well. So to end if you are considering purchasing a vehicle give South Easton Motor Sales a try you won't be sorry.


Best car buying experience ever

5
mikethecarbuyingguy on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a used minivan for my son and daughter in law about 18 months ago and was very impressed with the dealership and experience. I felt so comfortable that I recommended them to a young woman who had a bad experience from anther dealer. Derek treated her with respect, found just the car she wanted and it was a great deal. This time when I was looking for a used Toyota Solara convertible of course I called Derek. He found just the car I wanted. Again I felt so comfortable with Derek that I bought it sight unseen. I did all the paperwork via email, got a check and went to pick up the car. I was there only a few minutes to go over the car and it was everything he said and better. I hope I never have to buy a car from anyone else ever again. Thanks Derek, you are great. Mike Schmidt, Franklin, MA


NOT YOUR TYPICAL USED CAR DEALER

4.8
happycustomer on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found a Chev Silverado for sale at South Easton Motor Sales through my insurance company - USAA which led me meeting Eric Giovanello. He was extremely helpful and encouraged me to test drive another truck as a comparison to the one I was interested in. We crunched some numbers and came to a very satisfactory agreement. There was no high pressure sales pitch and they allowed me to test drive the vehicles without a salesperson talking up the truck the whole ride - both key factors in keeping me from walking out the door. Joe was great handling the financial end of the sale. If you are looking for a used vehicle, I highly recommend checking out their inventory. I cannot speak to the service end of the business however the sales staff will treat you like family.


Friendly and Efficient Experience

5
Bob & Teresa on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Wife and I drove down from Manchester, New Hampshire to purchase a Jeep Patriot from South Easton Motors. We received a courteous welcome from Eric and Derek! We picked out the Jeep we liked and they tossed us the keys. No pressure whatsoever! We spent some time looking it over and then took the Jeep for a drive. When we were finished with the vehicle, we went inside and gave them the keys. The least amount of time I have ever spent in the process of buying a car! Great price, friendly staff, and a great experience! We are thoroughly enjoying our Jeep! Thank you South Easton Motors!Bob and Teresa


ALWAYS Excellent Service

5
Gemini2 on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both my daughter and I were in the market for a vehicle. This is our 4th vehicle from South Easton Motor Sales, and also our only stop. We have had nothing but professionalism, courtesy, and speedy results. We have dealt with both Eric and Derek in our past sales, and we have always been pleased. After searching their on-line inventory we both knew that the Kia Sorento was mine and the Jeep Compass was for my daughter!!! We test drove, signed, and picked up. Derek, being our salesman for these cars, went out of his way to have both our cars serviced, cleaned, registered, and ready to go in 2-3 days !!! He also went out of his way to have a ski rack key made, that was missing at time of the sale. With service like this, and never any complaints....this is the one and only reason we return each time. We both love our cars, and know in five years we will be back once again !


Regrettable Decision

0
KSD on 01/05/2016

Side of the road dealer with high prices, asked for wiggle room on the price and they would not budge a single penny off the sticker despite 3 previous owners and 1 accident (was the exact car i was looking for and desperately needed a new car). My last car I bought the dealer took care of all registering and taxes etc not the case here all out my own pocket. Was told floor mats would be put in car and door lock would be fixed when I picked up the car, got there no floor mats and door lock not fixed they threw in some generic mats that dont even fit the car when I call for the door lock they say they need the car for 2days (probably a 30 minute fix). I would not recommend this dealer to anyone and I seriously regret making a purchase with them.


Best place to buy a car and get your car serviced!

5
semsforever on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a great car here 5 years ago and will be back when it is time to buy another. Not only did we get a great car at a great price, but they have been servicing our cars ever since. They are honest, reliable and very reasonably priced.


Great experience

5
kduncan919 on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went into South Easton Motor Sales based on a recommendation from my brother in law. I have never had an auto loan before, and after an awful experience at a bigger dealership, I was a little gun shy. However, Derek could not have made my experience better. My husband and I went in looking at 2 cars. He gave us the keys to the cars to look at and drive if we wanted. Then when we had decided on one, he called around to a couple different lending banks trying to get us the best interest rate. He even took his own stake out of my loan to give me a better monthly payment! This guy knows his stuff and is really in his business for the right reasons. I would recommend anyone go here for an easy and pleasant car buying experience.


Incredible service...definitely would recommend to others

5
Ejrice on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience from start to finish was incredible. Derek is the owner, and he thinks of everything, and made the whole truck buying process for a first time truck buyer a cinch.


Great Dealer!

5
jkrish on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my daughter there to look for a new car, When we got there Eric was very friendly, no high pressure sales. We took out time and test drove several cars. We did not buy anything on our first visit. We looked around at a few other dealers but came back to South Eastern Motors a few weeks later to buy a car. They had a great inventory and their friendly no pressure sales was just what we were looking for.


Purchased a Silervado

5
Monster on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great friendly service. A good variety of vehicles to choose from. It was a great truck shopping experience I've every had. Eric and Derick were great. All my questions were answered. I'll go back there when my daughter gets to the age of driving. I'll recommend others to go there.


No Hassle Car Dealer

5
Marine 13 on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

South Easton Motor Sales was one of the best car shopping experiences I've ever had . Along with being friendly and helpful , Derick and Eric didn't play routine game's ( you know the kind ) when it came to figuring out pricing and what kind of vehicle would financially suit me . They tell it like it is , which is why it made my decision very easy . My recommendation to Anyone would be to check there lot out first . Thanks for the great deal guys !


Derick & Eric made the purchase actually enjoyable!

5
Satisfied dad on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking to purchase a specific car for my daughter. Found it on the internet & called to make sure it was still in stock. I remember driving down to SEMS thinking that I was going to be in for high pressure with a sales person that would not leave us alone. What a surprise, they should us where the car was on the lot and gave us the keys. We looked it all over then took it for a test drive, without a sales person. I keep thinking that this was so much easier then any other car purchase that I have ever made, they actually make the whole process pain free.We had a few minor things that had to be done on the car. Derick & Eric did everything and even provided a free loaner car, while my daughters new car was in their shop. Both my daughter and myself have highly recommended SEMS to our friends.


First time buyer, stress free and very helpful

5
Cronin94 on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Derick stayed open late to have me come check out a few vehicles and was very co operative with my requests and questions about the vehicles. He did a full service and fixed everything that was wrong before i bought it (cosmetic issues), then held his word with the 60 day - 2500 mile warranty and fixed a few more cosmetics in one day and i had my car back that night. Good pricing, good mileage on all cars, very knowledgeable and respectful, would recommend to anyone looking for a dealership they can trust.


great experience, very helpful.

5
Berry05 on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

great first time buyers program for young kids just getting started. Most cars on the lot are around and below KBB rating. Derick was very helpful, no hard sell.


Very helpful and knowledgeable

5
Couponlady on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesmen Derick and Eric were very helpful and worked hard to find us a suitable car with low mileage and at a reasonable price. We would recommend this dealership to any of our family or friends.


Very happy with choosing South Easton Motor Sales

4.8
Scot143 on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a car here and was very satisfied with the process. There was no hassle of any kind. Derick was able to answer all of my questions and address any concerns I had. There is also an extended warranty available, which I was looking for. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a pleasant car-buying experience.


Flawless buying experience

5
majorcranky on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a spotless used compact car for a great price. There is no pressure whatsoever, and the sales guys I worked with, Derek and Eric, responded very quickly every time I contacted them. I had one minor problem that they couldn't have foreseen, and it was taken care of cheerfully as soon as I could get the car back. It's a busy place; I get the impression that they do a lot of business, but they do take care of your concerns with a personal touch. There is a good selection of all types of cars. Highly recommended.


Very satisfied, will be back

4.8
Nick on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a 2007 Saturn Ion from here recently and am very satisfied overall with both the car and everyone that works there. Everyone is polite and helpful and Derek is a good guy. The little bit the vehicle needed before sale was taken care of and they even replaced a couple of things after the fact. A great place to get a great used car and I will definitely be going back and recommending them to my friends in the future.


The best!

5
TomLandry on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was honestly the best car buying experience I've been through! I didn't feel pressured at any point in the buying process. Derick is a really nice guy and he helped me finance a 2013 Mazda 3 at a great price. It was quick and easy, and he found me a loan for much less (lower interest rate) than I was expecting to pay. Great company, I'll definitely be doing any future car shopping with them again!


Excellent service and product; will go back

5
MassBob2015 on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We looked all around the eastern and southern parts of Massachusetts for a car for our kids to use. We knew what we wanted, chiefly reliability and a specific make and model. We had a lot of misfires over the course of a month. We went to South Easton MS for one car, which had just been sold. We ended up buying another. The sales team was no-pressure, made promises that they kept, and moved the vehicle of the lot in great shape, with everything done that they promised. Our mechanic was impressed with their work. It has been three months now and the car is great. The price was fair and they added in a lot of maintenance as well. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car.


Repeat customer

5
Banjo230$ on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No hassle , you look at the inventory your self- no pressure! No negotiations. The price is the price! The guys move the work along so there isn't waiting around.


I bought a 2010 Chevy Silverado from SEM.

5
Eaponte12 on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would strongly recommend buying a vehicle from SEM. I had a minor issue with my windshield wipers and they had me bring it right in to fix the issue. I look forward to giving SEM my business in the future.


Honest & bargain & very professional

5
Joro1811 on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 3rd pick up truck from Derek because it is all about the trust and good bargain. I never had a problem with the trucks. Also, my daughter bought her 2007 Kia about 3 years ago. She loves her car which never had a problem. Also, my brother in law purchased the truck 2nd time from Derek.. The reason is only can afford it and very friendly business... So I must say that High recommend to purchase that you don't need any pressure from Derek because of trust and under price from blue book... Right now I am residence in Florida, I would buy from him again when I need another car...John M......


Amazing Experience!

5
wademd6957 on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a 2011 Dodge Caliber and Derick was an amazing asset! There was no added pressure to the purchase! Searching for my first car was already stressful, but the folks at South Easton Motor Sales made it easy and educational while looking for a good car!


Very professional, absolutely no pressure, good prices

5
showdogvan on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a 2009 Grand Caravan, and was even better than I thought I could get for the price. It was well below the blue book value. They were very informative and let my son and I walk around without being bothered and pressured,. They told us they were available for any questions and didn't follow us around as we were looking. I was very impressed by their professionalism and friendliness.I show my dogs and travel a lot and I'd had good luck with my last two Grand Caravans, so I was pleased when they had a good choice of vans to pick from.


Sotuh Easton Motor Sales sells good quality vehicle and stan

4.6
Andy W on 06/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I am writing to share the great experience I had with South Easton Motor Sales. I looked high and low to find a good clean 3/4 ton 4x4 pick up and found one at SEMS so I made the trip from NH to find the vehicle I had been looking for and purchased this vehicle. The vehicle came with a 90 day warranty and as the 90 day was coming up I had a few minor items that I asked if they would address. As the as this time came up I was unable to get the truck to them for the work before the warranty expired. Derek told me to call when I had time to set up an appointment. In April I emailed Derek and he stood by his word and addressed the few minor issues I asked to have fixed. I will purchase another vehicle and highly recommend anyone looking for a great dealership that stands behind their word to take a look at South Eastern Motor Sales. Thank you, Andy W.


Fair and Honest

5
BobM on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix from South Easton Motor Sales and the experience was excellent. From start to finish the entire staff treats you right, they don't play any games there. I did my research and the price was right where it should be, even a little lower. I had a problem with a part that was not covered under warranty, they repaired it and took care of the labor. They also have loaner cars there when the car is being repaired. I just had to drop my car off and go. Great customer service, will definitely go back in the future.


Return Customer Outstanding Dealership

5
SteveS on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently Purchased my second vehicle from South Easton Motor Sales. The whole experience from start to finish is hassle free and quick and easy. Derick and Eric are top notch. The truck I purchased was ready within a few days after signing the papers, and they went out of their way to have it ready to go as I requested. You could not ask for a better car buying experience.


Great Selection and Service

5
ALM on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a 2012 Ford Escape from South Easton Motor Sales last week. I had been looking for an Escape or similar SUV for a while. I was certain that with my budget I would be buying something a few years older and with a lot more miles on it. South Easton Motor Sales gave me a great price on a newer car with fewer miles. Derick was great to deal with and very friendly. I decided to buy the car and did all my paperwork and waited a couple days to come back and pick it up while everything got squared away. During those few days Derick called me to tell me that he decided to put BRAND NEW TIRES on the car for no extra charge. The tires on it previously were good but not brand new. I'm still shocked that he did this after I had already signed on a car that I expected would come with older tires.I've had the Escape for a week now and I have had absolutely no problems. When I picked it up it was perfectly clean and had plenty of gas already in the tank. I couldn't recommend South Easton Motor Sales more.


Hassle free, enjoyable experience.

5
Jon Quarnberg on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased my fourth vehicle. My wife had purchased from them as well. Always great to deal with. They make car purchasing so easy, and stress free. When I tell people about this dealership I love to tell people about the first time I stepped foot onto their lot. No one, and I repeat no one came running up to us and started trying to wheel and deal us. After an hour of walking around still no salesman pressure. I finally had to walk into their office and ask to test drive a truck I was interested in. I thought what a refreshing change. Derick and Eric make the whole process easy for you, they even take care of the registry so that you don't have to go to the DMV yourself. They also work hard to get you a great loan from the bank. They are always ready to work for you when you need repairs. I can't say enough about these guys. They make it wonderful to be a repeat customer. I really feel taken care of, and will always go to them, they have a customer for life. Finally, their memories are awesome, they can remember not only your name after years of not being there, but they can remember all the cars you've purchased and many of the repairs that where done on them. A tribute to their dedication to their business and love of connecting people with great vehicles. Always friendly, positibve and up beat.


Great service -no pressure -super nice people!!

5
LindaHD on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So. Easton was great! I went in looking for this specific car, and was ready for " the tactics" ! My guard was up and to my surprise ...it never happened! No pressure, no " what will it take to make you leave w this vehicle". Derek was awesome, very easy going- NO PRESSURE and the car is BEAUTIFUL!! I not only have a gorgeous car, but I feel very comfortable knowing that I can go back to them if I need to-none of this " you have 30 days"-Meaning if I still had questions or a small issue I know I could call and they would help me out! My husband will be looking for a work truck soon, and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else! FINALLY a car dealership I feel like you can trust!


GREAT EXPERIENCE!

5
MP on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

South Easton Motor Sales were great to deal with when purchasing my truck. I would definitely recommend using them if you are in the market for a new vehicle. They have a lot of options and make the process very easy.


Exceptional Service

5
John C on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I were looking for an SUV. South Easton Motor Sales was the only place that took the time to find out what we wanted and could afford and found the vehicle for us. After we purchased the SUV, I had some health issues and was hospitalized. They delivered the SUV to my home. I live about 45 minutes away. You just don't get service any where else like that. Well worth the drive out there. I highly recommend!


This review comes almost exactly a year after buying a...

5
Aoc5995 on 01/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This review comes almost exactly a year after buying a used lincoln navigator from South Easton Motors. I stopped at this dealer briefly on the way to see another truck at a dealer in Easton when I saw the Nav. I ended up coming back the next week test drove it and they let me take it to my mechanic who came out with a smile for once after bringing him 4 other trucks. I bought it and financed through them with a cosigner. Reasonable rate and reasonable price. My work schedule only allowed me to be in the state one day a week and they worked around it over the phone and in person which was nice. So far I've only done oil changes and a tail light bulb which is rare for a used truck with so much going on electronically and mechanically. They seem to pick the right, lightly used vehicles with low miles. I plan to trade this truck in soon and I'm already going through their inventory. Nice environment, little to no pressure, and no issues over a year later.


Great experience

5
butchblack on 09/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for something specific, a Ford Focus wagon. They listed 2. When I got there 1 had been sold. The one left had just come in and had a couple minor problems. The car was exceptionally clean, low mileage, and 1 owner so i went with it. It took them a week and a half to get everything fixed, as they found, and fixed, a couple more minor problems. They took care of the financing, registration, inspection sticker, and $20 worth of gas. There was never any pressure, a pleasant experience. I don't expect to need another car soon, but they are on the top of my list for dealers to shop.


WORTH THE RIDE!

5
MAZDAGUY on 09/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I FOUND SOUTH EASTON MOTOR SALES ON CARS.COM. THEY HAD THE BEST SELECTION OF MAZDA 3'S WITHIN 50 MILES OF MY HOME. I DEALT WITH ERIC GIOVANELLO, WHO TOSSED ME THE KEYS AND LET ME TAKE A 30 MINUTE TEST DRIVE BY MYSELF! ERIC HAD THE CAR READY 48 HOURS LATER AND ALSO HANDLED REGISTERING AND GETTING THE INSPECTION STICKERS. IT'S BEEN 7 MONTHS NOW AND COULDN'T BE ANY HAPPIER!


We just purchased our 3rd f150 from Eric at South Easton...

5
Golf76 on 04/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just purchased our 3rd f150 from Eric at South Easton Motor Sales, We always do some shopping around but always find ourselves back here. No pressure to buy, prices on every windshield and they never have a problem with us taking a test drive with no salesman! Hopefully we get over 200,000 miles out of this truck like our past 2 f150's we purchased here. We always recommend this business.


Recently purchased a used Ford F-150 from them. The...

5
dgrubb3 on 01/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently purchased a used Ford F-150 from them. The salesman I dealt with, Eric, couldn't have been any easier to work with. I showed up at the dealership after finding the truck online and found that they have a large selection of Ford F-150's and Rangers. I test drove a couple of different trucks with no hassle. I took a couple of days to keep looking around and decided to buy from them. I'm glad I did. They made sure the truck was ready for me when I wanted it and I haven't had any issues with it. When it comes to buying a used truck, I feel like what you buy is just as important as who you buy it from. Even though they are a 45 minute ride from my house, they have earned my trust, and I expect that I will buy from them again in the future.


Great Dealer

5
niwntu on 10/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my truck from this dealer. I found a low mileage, slightly older F150 but at a reasonable and very competitive price. I've had no problems with the truck at all after 3.5 years. Will be buying again from this dealer.


First purchase from South Easton Motor Sales,We did all...

5
Runner2012 on 05/05/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First purchase from South Easton Motor Sales,We did all our home work before taking a ride over to the dealership. Very pleased at what we had read about this dealership online. Eric was very helpful upon arrival and let us drive 5 vehicles with no high pressure sales tactics. We purchased a 2010 caravan sxt and cannot be anymore pleased. It's our first purchase from this dealership and won't be our last!


We had been looking for a used car for over a month. This...

5
Jim Machado on 03/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had been looking for a used car for over a month. This was the best experience we have ever had in buying a car.Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The car we purchased is awesome. We were told "if we have any problems bring it back for us to look at". We have told everyone not to go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Go directly to South Easton Motor Sales you won't be sorry!


GREAT EXPERIENCE

5
MICHELLE on 03/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THANK YOU CARS.COM FOR HELPING ME FIND SOUTH EASTON MOTOR SALES. NO PRESSURE, SIMPLE AND PAINLESS DEALING WITH ERIC. A LITTLE BIT OF A DRIVE BUT IT WAS WORTH IT!


An honest, professional company

5
Just a Dad on 02/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've bought many used cars over the years from dealers and private parties. This dealer is one of the very few that sell only good quality cars, for fair prices, and stand by their product. Every vehicle price is clearly displayed and there's no games played. The guy that runs the show is named Dereck and he's professional, trustworthy and honest. I'll go back there every time from now on. Discovered them accidently.


I am about to purchase my 3rd vehicle from this dealer...

5
amayasmom on 07/26/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am about to purchase my 3rd vehicle from this dealer and plan on going back for my auto needs in the future. I have honestly never gotten a bad shake here and am 100% confident that this dealership will always stand buy its customers. I live on Cape Cod and have no problem traveling over the bridge to purchase an excellant quality vehicle from Derek and the guys at South Easton Motors. There is alot to be said for a Family establishment and this family is heard loud and clear!! Its worth the travel and if you dont find he exact car you are looking for the excellent sales team will find it for you.


Great visit , great experience, great price, great test...

5
docjrrt on 06/15/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great visit , great experience, great price, great test drive! I would recommend this place to anyone, just know the cars are price to move, so you won't be bartering much , but a good experience; all questioned asked and answered!


Eric was very professional but never pushy. He answered...

5
MARTHA CUMMINGS on 01/14/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0

Eric was very professional but never pushy. He answered my questions and got back to me if I left messages. The car I was interested in was ready to be test driven when he said it would be. (Other dealers play games and keep you waiting or don't have the car available.) There was no pressure or sales pitch. I told him I had other cars to look at and he said okay, if you decide you like this one give me a call. Financing was a breeze. (Some dealers use the financing to jack up the price.) The car was ready when I went to pick it up. It was super clean. Eric went over all the paperwork with me. It was an unbelievably pleasant experience. And I will go back there when it's time to buy again.


$16,995

Mileage: 48763

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Van

City: South Easton, MA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$23,995

Mileage: 39963

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: South Easton, MA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$13,995

Mileage: 74460

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: South Easton, MA

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.