Smart Ford

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Best sales and financing team ever!

5
Gary and Cathy on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a 2016 Ford Focus SE from this dealer and the entire experience was excellent!


Alexis Is amazing and so is he partner.

5
VTaylor on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A huge Thank you to Alexis and her partner for going above and beyond in putting my mother in a SUV today.


Great Experience!!

5
Nicole Lee on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to say thank you to Alexis!!! You're awesome!! If it wasnt for you I wouldnt have been able to get my ford edge!! Thank you sooo much!! We'll be back for sure!!


Smart Ford Rocks!

5
Chris Hamilton on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found a new vehicle online that we were interested in. Came to Smart Ford & was not disappointed! The truck was as described, & the sales woman was awesome! Go Alexis! :-)


Great service

5
The Pattersons on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Our salesperson, Alexis, well she was wonderful! She treated us like we mattered, complied with all of our " demands ", just really did a great job for us. We have been dealing with another dealership for many years and this was the first time we tried smart Ford in Malvern. I can assure you it won't be our last. Looks like we have a new favorite dealership! Thank you Alexis and staff at Smart Ford in Malvern.


Car Buying Experience

5
beau icenhower on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great buying experience at the Ford dealership in Malvern, AR. Our saleswoman, Alexis, was so helpful and low key. Best dealership we have worked with. No pressure but kept their word and did what they had to too make the deal work for us.


Car Buying Experience

5
JennyL on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great buying experience at the Ford dealership in Malvern, AR. Our saleswoman, Alexis, was so helpful and low key. Best dealership we have worked with. No pressure but kept their word and did what they had to too make the deal work for us.


happy man

5
wonderful service on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am so very well please with all the customer service I got at smart ford of Malvern and the sell person was great miss alexis guyse done a great job


great service

5
Dale bourland on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alexis was, our sales team they we really nice to us and helpful we bought a New car from them thank you for your help


Excellant service

5
Ann pratt on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to go to, Everybody is super friendly. You get everything you want and they will work with you until you do. You will leave a satisfied.


Best experience I've had buying a vehicle

4.5
mpalmer on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales team was very nice and friendly. They are very helpful and not pushy. I didn't feel pressured.


Purchased a Car

4.7
Richard Hughes on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I went to the dealership to shop for a vehicle and hopefully trade in my old vehicle. Alexis Guyse was very helpful and patient in reviewing various vehicles; including pricing and features. I even test drove one of the vehicles and knew I had to get it. I am grateful for the time Alexis spent on researching features and other options for several vehicles on the lot and even on the website. I honestly did not think I would have purchased a vehicle that day but I was able to get an amazing buy, great trade in value, and everything was explained so thoroughly. I would absolutely recommend Alexis.


Above & beyond excellent customer service

5
Crystal Vann on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Smart(2nd from Alexis Guyse) Alexis went above & beyond to ensure I got into my 07 Chevy HHR! She even picked me up from my house & gave me a ride to the dealership the day i signed my paperwork AND bought me breakfast!!!


Buying a car

5
Margaret Brown on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought a ford Taurus. This is my dream car. I've searched the internet several times. My boyfriend brought me to Smart and introduced me to Alexis Guyse sales rep.. She made us feel so at ease and made my experience wonderful. I would recommend to anyone that wants a good experience when buying their car to go to Smart Ford and meet Alexis. I got a great deal. And many thanks for helping me obtain my dream car. Thank you again Alexis Guyse you are great!!!!!


Best car buying experience ever!

5
Gary Moore on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You never expect a car buying experience to be something you enjoy, but Alexis Guyse made it not only pleasurable but fun. She is great at what she does and knew almost instinctively what I was looking for. Within no time I was looking at the truck I was looking for. I Will sing her praises to all my friends. Do yourself a huge favor and call Alexis Guyse if you want to be completely satisfied . There were not enough stars to rate my pleasure with my purchase.


Very Helpful Place to Buy a Vehicle!

5
Sable M. Deniz on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a vehicle from Smart Ford Malvern for the first time and it was a great experience for my husband and I. Alexis and Fletcher were so very nice and helpful. We are very happy with the purchase of our vehicle and will do future business with Smart Ford and recommend it to others! THANK YOU!


Great palce to purchace a vehicle

5
Kenneth " #Jags4life " Hill on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to highly recommend this dealership when you are in the market for a new or used car or truck. I was looking for a Dodge Charger, The salespeople who I dealt with, Alexis Guyse and James Richards could not have been more helpful. They had the car I wanted, They got me the financing I needed with a great payment, And also gave me a great return on my trade-in. I am so pleased with the entire experience I have had dealing with Smart Ford. Everyone is so nice and goes out of their way to make sure you are pleased with your purchase. I could not be more happy than I am right now. I highly rate this dealership when you are in the market for a vehicle.


Awesome Buying Experience

4.7
Happy in HotSprings on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was shopping for a new truck, I decided I would try a smaller dealership. Smart Ford in Malvern may be considered small in comparison to some " Big Boys", what they are not small about are friendliness, being helpful, and hard working. Alexis Guyse went above and beyond. She listened to what I wanted, not what she wanted to sell me, like several dealers that will remain nameless. All and all an awesome experience. I have and will continue to recommend Alexis and Smart Ford to my friends and anyone who will listen.


Awsome experience

4.5
Pam Whittamore on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My husband and I went to Smart Ford looking for a truck. We didnt know what to expected because our credit wasn't the best due to past divorces, Alexis Guyse went out of the way to help us. So we got a brand new F150, Well I test drove a new mustang fell in love and Not only did qe get a new truck but also a new mustang. Wow! What a amazing day. Alexis knows her stuff and was very professional. She help our hands every step of the way. Thank you so much Alexis Guyse for helping us. I recommend Alexis and Smart Ford to anyone and will new use another dealer but them.


Family Atmosphere, Great Service

5
Shannon Holt on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a vehicle a short time ago with Smart Ford in Malvern. When I first got there I was a little nervous. I have recently been through a divorce and my credit had suffered a bit because of this. I had also visited other dealerships in the past several months because I knew the vehicle I had must be replaced. I was usually told I would need a co signer. Not everyone has that available to them. With our economy today people are just not as willing. Alexis Guyse was there with me every step. I actually met the whe team that day. I will have to say I was impressed with their family type atmosphere. I have had many compliments on my new purchase. I put it to the test with a road trip last week. Great gas mileage!!! With the Ford Fusion. I would definitely recommend Smart Ford in Malvern to those searching for new or used vehicle. Ask for Alexis Guyse; she will do everything to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. I can't wait to see what my next purchase will be. Especially since I have been given the opportunity to start building my credit again. Best wishes, Shannon Holt


Great Deal, Stayed Late!

5
Jon D. on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arrived at Smart late in the afternoon on a Friday. Sales people, sales mgr. and finance mgr. all stayed late on their time to help close the deal. Wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase another Ford!


HANDS DOWN AMAZING!!!!

4.2
Deborah Edelen on 08/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

In the last 7 years I've encountered several dealerships, never before have I ever seen such devotion and dedication not only in a dealership but in a sales associate like Alexis Guyse. I was highly impressed with her accuracy, thoroughness, productivity, and goal attainment. She has an amazing personality and was very helpful every step of the way. She was able to use my vehicle from another dealership as a trade in and worked around my credit to build a very comfortable and affordable payment plan. Where normal dealerships either turn you away or stick you with something that's not what you want/need, she took everything I requested and got me into an amazing 2001 Chevy Venture with low milage and 25mpg and in amazing shape. If you're looking for a vehicle and you're in the area I strongly advise Alexis Guyse at Smart Ford in Malvern AR.


Well satisfied with Malvern Ford sales team.

4.7
Keith C. Sanders on 02/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I just purchased a new Ford F-150 from Malvern Ford and I can't say enough about the great service that I received from Doug and Ray. They took care of every detail and went above and beyond to be sure that I was satisfied. The attention to detail was so great that my girlfriend also purchased a vehicle from Smart Ford in Malvern on the same day.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: RED

Transmission: 8-Speed Shiftable Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: EcoBoost 1.5L Turbo I3 180hp 177

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: MAGNETIC

Transmission: Shiftable Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: EcoBoost 3.5L Twin Turbo V6 375h

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Shiftable Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: EcoBoost 2.3L Turbo I4 270hp 310

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.