Show Me Auto Mall

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.1 Quality Of Repair: 3.9 Overall Facilities: 4.4 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Oil changes

5
3peculiar12 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had two oil changes and they never pressured me to buy extra stuff. They got me in quickly and kept me updated on my car. They checked 50 points and made me feel very secure Thad I was driving a reliable vehicle off the lot. I respect the service staff and will go here again


Wanted leather heated seats

5
BJ on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wasn't happy with cloth seats so Show me auto got me a far price to get leather seats and heated too. Reasonable price and got job finished in timely manner. This service department is awesome


Bought my vehicle hear

5
Belinda on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dec 2915. Sam help me pick the vehicle I really wanted; not by walking around the lot but by first viewing it on computer and then bringing vehicles up to me. Super nice salesmen and office people. If I have to buy again I would go here


Happy with the deal

4.6
Mightylion41 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We had a great experience with the show me auto mall staff. Our sales person Dillion was great and got us the deal we wanted. We were concerned when we first walked in but the staff was great and easy to work with. I would suggest them to anyone looking for a car or truck and believe they can get the deal done!!


Happy with the deal we got

5
Bill on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We arrived 30 minutes before they closed. By the time we left it was well past closing time. Mike did a good job of taking care of us. We are very happy with the deal we got and the way we were treated. I would definitely recommend Show Me Auto Mall to anyone interested in buying a car or truck.


Stranded between Des Moines, Iowa and Table Rock Lake

5
Randy Cech on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are from Des Moines, Iowa and were on our way for a long weekend at Table Rock Lake when we stopped mid way for gas and our transmission pump went out. Luckily we were in Harrisonville but unlucky because my Avalanche was packed full for a long weekend at our cabin. When I first talked to Tobey, he said there was no way they could even look at it that day, but after I explained my situation they made arrangements to tow my vehicle in and to determine what was wrong, and when it was determined that I needed a new transmission they provided me a rental, which was a pickup that provided me the legroom I needed since I am 6'5" and the room to carry all the stuff I had packed in my Avalanche. Tobey was great and provided me with a solution that allowed us to still get to our cabin that day and enjoy a weekend at the lake. I was provided with regular updates on the status of my repair and when done i was able to just pick it up on our way home from the lake. Excellent customer service!


Terrible

1
Somebody on 10/10/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

Ok sales people , Terrible service department , Wouldn't recommend this dealer. Plenty of other places with just as nice cars at the same prices. Wish I would have looked around a little more before spending my money with them


Good people

3.8
Carguy on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

No real hassle and Sam took the time to have most of the paperwork handled be for we arrived so we weren't sitting around


Always Excellent Service!!!!

5
2boomboom2 on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I must say that this is the best place for great customer care!!! They stop at NOTHING to take care of you and fast!! They don't hide anything and are upfront with you! every time!!!! and NO Pressure!!!! Bill King has always been very kind, Great Manger Skills!!! Very Polite and Down To Earth People There!!!! This is The third Vehicle we have bought from them in the past 4 years and in a good way, liked what we got the first time so came back again and this will always be the first place i will look for my next vehicle purchase!!!! I have not ONE complaint!!! 5 Stars all the way. Matt Decker is awesome!!! He was Kind and Friendly as can be!!! No pressure on buying our car, up front and honest as well!!!! There are not that many friendly people out there these days, but you go here and everyone there welcomes you with a smile!!!! I wont shop nowhere else to me in my book there is NO place else!!!!Nick Snider was also very kind and professional as always!!! Love you guys for being awesome to us!!!!!


Excellent care

5
Heidi Husman on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When I was told I needed new brakes on a vehicle I had just purchased, (hadn't even made my first payment) Jeremy could clearly see I was upset. After listening to me, and my thoughts on that news, he knew right away he had to make things right! And he did! My brakes were replaced at no cost to me. I truly appreciate his professionalism and upholding the integrity of the service department. I am very pleased:)


Great deal Great Service

4.6
Eshigley on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in there knowing what I wanted, Dillon helped me with everything and got me the deal I wanted and was great help. Him and the staff stayed late just for me to get me in my new truck!


Nice Warranty Typical Deal

4
gotatruck on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The dealership offers a very nice warranty on their cars. The overall deal was typical of any other deal I have done with any other dealership. The people were friendly and pleasant to work with.


Ford 2014

4.7
ronda98 on 09/13/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dillon worked with us to make sure we received what we were looking for. He matched all our requirement. Great experience!! I'll go back when I'm ready to buy another.


Service at it's best

4.8
Pam S on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in with multiple issues that I thought would carry a big price tag and drove out with a smile. Repairs came in under cost, under timeframe, but and over expectations. Awesome service and customer service and I appreciate it. Thank you


Van Purchase

5
Kari on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I highly recommend Show Me Auto Mall in Harrisonville MO. I wanted a specific van with a specific set of bells and whistles. They went and found me the perfect one with a lot less mileage than I was expecting at an amazing price. The employees are personable and they care about you!!


Friendly and knowledgeable

5
1234 on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Mike and he was extremely friendly. I don't know much when it comes to buying a car, and he explained everything to me in great detail. And they worked with me and gave me a great deal.


Very helpful

4
asetfgqwetr on 08/17/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

Was very helpful and worked hard to get us on the road with a great truck and something we will enjoy. Thanks Sam and Showme


Work Hard For You

5
Heidi Husman on 08/09/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Rocky Browne worked hard to help me find the right car to meet my needs. He selected several different makes and models until we came up with the right one. Thanks for your research and persistence!Heidi Husman


Excellent customer service

5
Lsxmike835 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the second I walked in the door, I got greeted and got taken care of immediately. I got prompt customer service and walked out the door happy. Very pleased and will definitely refer anyone.


2013 GMC SIERRA

4
chrisp70 on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I really like my new to me pick up. It is on if the nicest trucks that I have ever owned. I am very happy with it.


Service Manager Chris and Jeremy Ch.

5
Linda Croft on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Service Manager Chris and Jeremy Chancellor for getting my radiator on my vehicle fixed in a timely manner. You not only let me know what the problem was but what it would take to get it fixed. You guys "Rock". Thank you so much.


Amazing service

5
Prybarsanders on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always great service Jeremy knows how to take care of the customer. Always fast and very reliable wouldn't take my car anywhere else also would buy anywhere else


Fast, Accurate, Friendly Service

4.8
Buschmann87 on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh was tremendous on getting us in and out. It was one of the hottest days of the summer and close to closing and Josh kept pushing to find the right vehicle for me. I will keep buying from these guys if I continue to receive that amazing service. Thank you very much !!!!


Nick is the Bomb!

5
BeccaC on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best service around! Buy a car from Nick! Very helpful and just all around great. Got the car we had been looking for the right price.


patient and helpful

5
beckskc on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales person, Josh, was very helpful with helping me and my husband find the right car for my husband. We did not feel any pressure thoughout the process and were allowed to have good time to try yhe vechicles. The buying process was very easy and we were able to get a nice interest rate.


Nice experience

4.8
njt249 on 07/08/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Show me auto had a good selection orcars to test drive. Staff was helpful with answering questions and patient during the car buying process.


New car!!

5
Katie123 on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just bought our second vehicle from Show Me Auto in 6 months. Love the no pressure sales! It is always a pleasure working with Matt and Bill. They always make the experience of buying a new car easy on us and are always there to answer all of our questions!!


Will deffinently be back!!!

4.8
Stefjones83 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my vehicle about 6 months ran and drove great, until i got it home. 4 months later I had it in the shop, had new sensors, and VCTs put in it. Still no luck. Since I didn't get the option of a warranty, I was out of luck, so I thought. But after speaking to the general manager Bill, he assured me he wanted to help, and they did!! The problem was inside the motor, no telling where, so they replaced the motor! And was able to sign me up for a 4 year, 100,000 mile warranty! I've never seen a car company work so hard for one customer! Huge Ty to Toby in the shop for keeping me informed on progress, and then getting my vehicle back before the date you said!! Great guy all the way around!!! My husband wants a extended can truck, after this is paid off, we'll see you again for sure!!!! Thanks again!


Excellent service

5
Bruce Bishop on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Toby and Jeremy helped us with our accessible van for our son. The timeline was restricted and they did a great job meeting our needs and fixing our vehicle. We were so happy with the service we got we brought our Expedition in the immediately to fix it too.


it was good!

4.7
kyleh79 on 06/24/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found a truck they had on auto trader. I called them up they answered all my question and were very helpful and easy to deal with. I delt with Nick and he made my first time buying a vehicle at a dealership easy with no headaches!


Good experience

5
adu on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership has a nice inventory of diesel pickups, which is what we were after. We were able to find the pickup we wanted and get it at the payment we were looking for. We've bought two pickups from Nick at Show Me Auto Mall and have had a good experience both times.


No BS, straight to the point

5
Simon on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I inquired online about a vehicle that in the evening online. I had a call back the next day and when I pulled up And Matt had the vehicle running; ready for a test drive. I did by the vehicle that same day. He was upfront and very helpful. I have to admit that for me being a butt head, Matt was very awesome. Mike and TJ were also help and great guys.


Awesome Service

5
rccl83 on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Dudok helped us purchase yet another vehicle with this dealership. He was very fast in sending me all the information I requested on the vehicle and helped us secure the best financing available. He provided us with all the details on the vehicle in question and was available to answer any questions we had. I will definitely continue to purchase all vehicles through him.


Service with Heart

5
teri8374 on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am not sure how this happened. but this definitely made our families life better and easier.My Toyota van needed to have both doors repaired. After the initial diagnosis I was informed of the cost for repairs to both doors. I thought about it and decided 1 door was all I could afford, hey before I got this van, I never had 4 doors just 3. I took the van in for it's appointment. After a few hours, Jim Rutt called me, letting me know that this repair was not the main important repair that would make the door open and close. Jim told me I needed to be seated to hear the bad news, I was devastated to find out how much more I needed to spend. We had just had some unimaginable oncology news. My husband and I are both handicapped and my 91 year old mom lives with us. I am the only one that can drive, I am a caregiver for both people in my residence. Under NO circumstances was I able to do anymore, I think I broke, I immediately cried, even tho I didn't mean to, I think I unhinged poor Jim. I had to call back to continue our talk. When I called back I just told him to have the service guys put it back together and I would pick it up, I wasn't able to do anymore, I could barely think.Anyway when I called back to tell Jim what I decided he told me to leave it and let them decide some things. I did and was astounded that the guys in service, their boss and a master tect worked very hard on it, help me by getting the parts I needed and did the labor on their own, not charging me for it. I was so moved the tears flowed every time I thought about it. After 3 days I went to retrieve my van with a working door. I was so happy, and after many hugs, thank you's and many tears I was on my way home. I am amazed that Show Me Auto Mall was so willing to help us out. There are people out there that go to the extreme to help out and this auto place is one of them. I can not say thank you enough for your generosity. I will be going there to have all my repairs done. I am extremely appreciative of all you did for us. Thank You so much


Great salesman

5
Sandra McConnell on 06/13/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe was very helpful not pushy and very friendly. We purchase d a 2005 Nissan murono love the car so far it has been great. I will recommend all my friends to go see Joe Edwards at show me auto mall.


no pressure, friendly service, great selection of vehiceles

5
bigalwilliams on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently traded my Jeep Grand Cherokee for a Cadillac Escalade and the experience was very good. The service was great as well as the inventory. I recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a good vehicle and great service.


Show me awesome service!

5
ChevyBuyer11 on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No complaints! Easy process and great sales team! Matt decker did a great job - highly recommend ! Home of the lifetime warranty wow! Very comfortable environment !


Great fun buying from Nick and Josh

5
jackbuysalot on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been dealing with these guys since they opened up on Commercial St.. Between myself and my family we have bought over 12 vehicle and will continue to do our trading here..Great place to do business,salesmen are very respectful and friendly,service and parts department are the same way,they are all willing to take care of you whatever it takes. Bottom line, it's the best place to buy a vehicle as far as I.m concerned. .


Matt Decker at Show Me Auto *****5 Stars!

5
ChevyTruck16 on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A Great Show Me Experience! Great place! Comfortable environment, not intimidating, very down to earth! I had no idea this process would be so friendly and inviting - like hanging out with friends!


Great!

5
Rae1213 on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience at Show-Me Auto Mall. Logan Hull worked very hard to get the best deal for our needs. We would recommend this dealership to any customer!


Very Knowledgeable About My Car!

5
ambur27 on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my car into Show Me because I needed to get my windshield replaced so I could get an MVI. At the service counter Jeremy walked me through the process of replacing my windshield so that I would be comfortable leaving my car in their care. I was absolutely not disappointed when I picked up my car! It looked great. Not to mention Jeremy was so polite, knowledgeable and he had great customer service! I will definitely come back to Show Me.


They treated me as they would want to be treated!!

5
Happy1 on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Show Me because of the confidence that my friend, Leanna had in the dealership. She felt confident I would find at least the service I wanted and hoped I would find a dependable vehicle to make me happy. She couldn't be more correct. I did find a vehicle after looking and driving many, as I just wasn't completely sure of what I was looking for. Sam was great! He had patience with me and was determined that if I could not find a vehicle, it was because Show Me just didn't have it or couldn't find one.The great service continued. The gentleman who helped us get our loan paperwork taken care of was also great!! I cannot remember his name. We had a couple of issues with the car and they were pleasantly taken care of. Parts had to be ordered and I had to leave the car but a loaner car was provided, as promised. The lady in the office (again cannot remember her name) but she went above and beyond help as I had left something in the loaner when I returned it and she tracked it down and took care of it for me.Jim in service kept me updated on the progress of my car when it was in the shop.I couldn't have had a better group of people looking out for me!Thanks to ALL of you!!!


Excellent

4.2
Chris Powell on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We bought a truck here. It had issues but Brice the service manager has bent over backwards to help us. Very impressed with the customer service! They have fixed all issues or tried their best to. I will be a repeat buyer. Nick the salesman was awesome too. Super cool guy. Keep up the good work guys!


Great time here with the crew from showme auto mal

4
Brandon dismuke on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I Brandon had a great experience at showme auto mall my man Logan H & Mike really worked with me and made me want to do business with them ....I'm happy ....


Great customer service

5
Blixt8 on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my car in thinking I needed front brakes. I got a call the next morning from Jeremy Chancellor telling me my brakes were fine. I was very surprised to hear this. I was grateful that the dealership didn't try to push brakes that weren't needed. Thank you Jeremy and Show Me Auto Mall for being honest and for great customer service.


Always a great experience

5
Trevor on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought several vehicles from them and they always make it a friendly and great experience. They went above and beyond on my last deal and found the exact car I needed!! I would recommend them to anyone!!


PROMISES MADE & PROMISES KEPT

5
Kimsue Rhodes on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our second car bought from Show Me Auto Mall. Due to unexpected issues with our first car purchased here, Logan went the extra mile in many ways to help make everything right, even down to speaking with us on his days off and after hours with our last minute questions and concerns. He made us a promise to make everything right and followed through! We would also like to give a huge shout out to everyone that took the time out of their busy days to help us feel very welcome. Ya'll are great and we are sure to be one of your life long customers!!


Showe automall

4.8
ivan robison on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Shown automall in Harrisonville mo went the extra mile on my purchase of my new Toyota Tacoma. I told them I was worried about the tires and they threw in a new set. The could have went cheap but they put Hankooks with an aggressive thread. I am sure they could have thrown a cheap set on but they treated the truck like they were driving it. A great place to deal with I highly recommend shower auto mall


Fantastic service

5
Dawn Davis on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I highly recommend Show Me Auto Mall. The staff couldn't have been nicer. I bought a car had some service done (correctly ). I love my new car. Everyone went above and beyond what I expected. I'd recommend Show Me Auto Mall in a heartbeat! Thank you to all.


Great service

4.6
dcrall on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Chris in service was super nice and I got my truck back fast. I always get reminders for my appointments and everyone is always so nice. Much appreciated. Thanks!


Great Car Buying Expierience

5
Nancy Simmons on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys Rock. I got more for my trade than anyone else offered us and they got us in and out with our new truck in less than 2 hours. These guys treat you like a real person and make car buying easy. I will be back for my next one and thanks again Show Me Auto Mall.


Awesome!!

5
Sdgina on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Can't say enough about how great this dealership was. My Mom and I were traveling from South Dakota to Arkansas & had an emergency repair. Dillon Hoffmann went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. Thanks Dillon! You made a stressful thing easy.


Excellent dealership.

5
Rob712 on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They guys at Show Me Auto Mall are excellent. I've bought two trucks from there, both from Nick Snider who is an excellent salesman. Never any pressure when I go there. And I've always been taken care of service wise by Chris Palis. Chris makes sure you're taken care of to the best of his abilities and treats you like his friend. Both guys are top notch and the dealership is the best around.


Excellent Service Department

5
LeannaG on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I dropped in to get my regular oil change and tire rotation, without an appointment. Jeremy worked me in and Mike did a great job. He even reset my reminders so I will know when to bring it back in for the next oil change and tire rotation. Another excellent experience with Show Me's Service Department!


Excellent

4.6
Andrea Girard on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found the dealership very kind, understanding and willing to work with me. My car was missing a hub cap, Dillon in service over nighted one so I would not have to make an eXtra trip. Excellent service.


Customer Satisfaction

5
Happy on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We traded for an Escalade ESV that required some repairs from Logan. Due to it being out of the state at work sites it was a while before we could arrange for the shop to have it for a few days. Despite that once into the shop Jeremy, he was always courteous and made frequent text & phone calls to keep me in the loop as to what was happening on a daily basis. The performance and follow up were outstanding.


Show Me fixed my brakes in one day!

4.8
Candycane1065 on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just recently bought a new car and the previous owner come to find out had applied the brakes backwards. I got a hold of Show Me and they had fixed my car within just hours of receiving it. My car runs and stops perfectly now!


Great Truck buying experience

5
Bret Bishop on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found this dealership through my Friend Jennifer Sall. I found a truck IO really liked, showed up test drove it and went home to sleep on it. Came back the next day and in a very timely manner was able to get financed and the keys in my hand. Great dealership I will buy from them in the future.


Used car lot with a new car dealer atmosphere

4
Matt on 05/09/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This is a used car dealer however the atmosphere makes you feel like a new car dealership.by that I mean you never get that "used car" sales feeling with the huckster sales tactics.The staff was friendly and professional.Bottom like is I would return next time Im looking for a used vehicle.


Very happy with my purchase

5
Zorney2013 on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience here! Very simple and easy! TJ made all this easy! Everyone is sweet and kind. They answer every question you have and don't lie or hide anything important


Return Customer/Several vehicles

4.8
fwilson8126 on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were a return customer a couple times. They have always treated us very good. Great service, easy to deal with. They really want to get you in a vehicle that you want/need and get it where you can afford it


Overall very helpful

5
Steveisu on 05/02/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Was able to negotiate a fair price with a good warranty. Once the deal was done they continued to answer questions even weeks later, I wasn't hung out to dry afterwards.


Great experience

5
curry on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Show Me Auto Mall to upgrade my small SUV to a third row. I spoke with Nick Snider and it was a very pleasant and positive experience. I would recommend talking to him, he helped me get exactly what I was looking for...great dealership.


It was wonderful

5
Mallory9614 on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My truck was done very quickly and they provided a vehicle for me to drive in the mean time. They were very helpful and friendly.


Auto Mall Review

5
GMC2013MitchPeterson on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Speaking with Bill King was a pleasure, very helpful and understanding. A true, down to Earth person. He actually was concerned with my purchase and made sure we were satisfied. Good cars and good people. If we need another vehicle we will be coming here.


They make car buying easy!

5
Jpugh1787 on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent experience at Show Me Auto Mall. Matt Decker made the car buying process so easy and everyone who works there is very friendly. Thanks for a great vehicle and an even better experience!


Matt and the Show Me Auto Mall are awesome!!!

5
JaKCtion on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great tailored experience with Matt Decker. He listened and paid attention to what we wanted and needed out of a vehicle. He shot us straight and made sure we were getting the best vehicle at the best value that fit our needs. I highly recommend seeing Matt at the Show Me Auto Mall. I've sent multiple people there to see him and they always thank me and are never disappointed.


Fast and easy

4.2
derekjones7 on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This dealership helped me as much as possible. Gave me a good vehicle with a deal that was affordable with me. They did a great job :)


Desperately needed a car

5
Momofmany on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our only car had completely blown up. We were left stranded several hundred miles from home and when we were able to get home We were on foot daily. With 8 kids that is not an easy task. We had looked high and low for something affordable that would fit our family. No one had anything in our price range. Josh was unable to help the first day I spoke to him but called me a week later and had located the perfect car for us.


Helpful

5
keylen j madge on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Cars, Very friendly and respectful nicely dressed staff. Very helpful and will help you anyway they can. Ptoblem free visits. Clean building. Reliable employees. TJ and Nick helped me get my dream car!


Good service

4.8
My page on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service expierence there has been very good. I have taken my work truck there for over a year now and now I take my personal vehicles there. Quick, friendly, knowledgeable, and they stand behind there work. Thanks too all the guys and gals there for making this expierence bearable.


Fantastic dealership

5
Dawn Davis on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

So happy with my new car. Jason, Nick S. and Chris T. made my shopping/buying experience so easy and quick. I found exactly what I wanted and had wonderful service from everyone . A lot to choose from. I would recommend this dealership to all. Thank you to all at Show Me Auto Mall.


Consumer Driven Problem Solvers.

5
gjc25 on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Effective problem identification, professional repairs and greatly improved handling characteristics for my truck. I Highly Recommend . Very friendly and willing to accommodate scheduling when possible.


Great place

4.8
Linda on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If your looking for a nice used vehicle, I suggest you try going to Show Me Auto Mall located in Harrisonville Mo. The selection of trucks and cars was the best we found. Independence, Blue Springs and Raytown didn't have what we wanted for the price we wanted to pay. We left today very satisfied with the vehicle we bought and the service we received.


Easy to work with and good finance department

4.8
5.7hemi on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in searching for a truck in my price range and thy had a very large array of trucks in that range I was very pleased with all of the options since then they have worked with me to get things finished up


Car would not stay started

5
Mymyrocks on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome job .. Had two mechanics look at it previously and they couldn't figure out the problem ... Took it to Chris Palis and they figured it out rather quickly!! Very pleased it's running great !!


Great dealership!

5
Sylvara on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Dudok was great for my husband and I to buy our vehicles. He thoroughly took time to understand our wants and needs for a vehicle. He got us both the best rates we could get and took time to keep in touch and make sure things were great! The staff there is extremely friendly and makes the car buying process easy going. TJ was helpful and funny, you can tell he's a great team player and always willing to help! Sam always remembers a face, and always checks up on you with a sincere smile. Chris in the service department was awesome, truly the best service man I've ever dealt with, made sure every issue was taken care of and you weren't left without a vehicle. I would recommend this dealership and any of the guys mentioned!


Awesome Job

5
Tonya on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

TJ Snider is the best sales man I've ever had! I worried about my deal because I had less than perfect credit but Bill the finance guy made it happen!! I promise you have to check them out they know their STUFF!!!!I'm sending everyone I know straight to them!!!!!


Good experience

5
soccertaxicab on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh and Jason are great and do their best to run an honest dealership. They set high expectations of their staff, and that says something. My experience with the service department, Dillion, who handled my detailing and such, did a nice job and was efficient in getting my car back to my when I needed it. Being a busy mom with 4 kids and a soccer mom, it wasn't an easy task.


Very Quick

5
smoke2012 on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had just bought our truck from them and it ended up having a bad battery. They got us right in and replaced the battery. Great customer service!


Wonderful, no pressure experience!

5
AdamJennaKauffman on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We felt cared for personally at Show Me Auto Mall. They listened to our needs and budget and got us into our perfect vehicle! The whole process was efficient and our time wasn't wasted.


Took responsibility!!

5
Kmathis on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my truck in for my oil change & to have them check my cruise control (it wasn't working when we bought the truck..& they "fixed" it for us then). They replaced a part & it's working fine so far! Thank you for taking care of the problem!


used car repair

5
just1ryan on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire staff was friendly every time we went in, Dillon was very knowledgable and helpful,,He had my truck ready as promised and fixed it the first time


Service

5
Thatonelady on 03/25/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

All of the staff has always been really friendly each time I've been in. I usually speak with Chris who has made each time visiting the service department a lot easier, explains anything I might not understand and overall has great customer service skills!


excellent service work

5
Michael baker on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my f350 dually in for service work, jeremy chancellor handled my service work. gotta say he is a professional in his field and took care of me above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend these guys!


Amazing service!

5
sgladney on 03/23/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I had a great experience working with our salesman, Logan Hull! He was extremely helpful, patient and understanding! He went out of his way to get us the best deal on our vehicle! All of the staff members were friendly! Dealership itself was very clean and organized! Definitely recommending this dealership to friends and family!


Outstanding Customer Service

5
ayssamsmotherman on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I first came to Show Me Auto Mall at the beginning of the month for an oil change and I asked Dillion to have them take a look at my trunk as well to see if they could possibly see what's up with my trunk not popping, I told him I only had $100 on me to spend for the visit so he cut me a deal. I made an appointment for the next day to get my trunk fixed! Later on that Tuesday afternoon before I left town I discovered that I had $100 missing out of my car that was in it prior to my visit. I went right back up there and spoke with Dillion who apologized and with the owner(didnt catch his name) of course nobody fessed up to taking the money but I still kept my appoinment for Wednesday anyways because it's been over a year since Ive used my trunk! They fixed my trunk that Wednesday and it was only a $20 little rubber piece part and they charged me $100 for labor that seemed unfair because theres no way it took an hour to install that simple piece! But I was just happy to have my trunk fixed! A week and a half later my trunk quit working... I called up there and I spoke with Bryce I believe and explained about what happened with my money on the Tuesday and how I felt being over charged for the labor on Wednesday so I just wanted to get my trunk looked at again and not be over charged he told me to bring it right in! So today(Tuesday) i took it in and Dillion told me what they did to help me out. They cut me a deal on diagnosing it again and let me have a loaner for free for a few hours so I could take my boy to go see the Easter Bunny because it was going to take them a few hours to fix the croading I had going on with my trunk. My experience didnt start out the greatest with my money coming up missing but Dillion did everything he could to keep a customer happy! I work where customer service is a huge thing and Dillion and Bryce went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! I will be back!


Finally, Real People

5
Eric on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is a car dealership that is hiding nothing. I'm going to give it to you straight. I bought my first car from a dealership that rhymes with McCarthy Chevrolet in Kansas. I walked out of there with a car and with the guy at the end hating me because I didn't waste 2,500 (or 800 when he finally went all the way down) on his terrible and unclear warranty that covered "sensors." Fast forward to me dealing with Sam Edwards and Bill King. First of all, my wife pointed out that all of the men at Show me Auto Mall wear facial hair which she absolutely adores and said they don't look like, "all of the other clean shaven, slightly over-weight men at other dealerships with that fake hello and cheap goodbye when you walk out of there giving them all your money." Sam was so awesome to deal with, he shoots you straight and I was so surprised after being scarred by the other dealership that when I said, "no, I don't really like this car." His reply was, "alright well let's see what else we've got." Not only did they bend over backwards on the deal they gave me with the car I bought but they continue to check on me and make sure everything is going well with me and my new-used car. Sam Edwards is a fine and upstanding guy and you can know that when you first meet him. If you are used to dealing with other salesmen you will truly have to dial it back when you meet these guys as I shamefully admit I had to do after a couple of sentences in talking with them. There are no cheap tricks here. After Sam had told us that just from shopping there you get a FREE LIFETIME DRIVE TRAIN WARRANTY on the vehicle...and then for 2,500 you can get FREE LIFE TIME BUMPER TO BUMPER WARRANTY which can be cancelled in the next 10 years at anytime and you will be refunded the pro-rated amount our mouth's hit the floor. So not only is this a great dealership filled with real men with beards, they actually for once have a warranty worth considering. My wife and I love this place and as long as we live in or close to Missouri, we will be going back here when it's time for another car and Sam will be our guy.


Good and friendly

3.8
Willie on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Friendly fast and politeness good customer service will recommend to family and friends in the future all sales personnel was very helpful with my questions


Great service with no push

5
KellyMisty on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased a used vehicle. Everyone was friendly and more than willing to help. Enjoyed a painless visit. They were able to work within my budget and provide me a rate I can afford.


First Car!

5
mae on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in to look at a car with doubts of being able to get it. Worked with Mike and walked out with my first ever car!


Purchase and repair of vehicle

5
Unknown on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Engine light on when purchased from Show Me Auto Mall. Repairs done as promised! Very friendly and would recommend to others. We would purchase and have service done again there!


My experience was off the chain

5
dassiedillatyahoo.com on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in looking for a suburban they work with Mia got the suburban drove it home filled it up with gas and I'm blushing all the way back home


Excellent service

5
dnesepnp68 on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We returned to the dealership to purchase a car back that our son had traded in. They made the process very easy and did not try to make extra money from the transaction. Mike was excellent to work with and we would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a good quality used vehicle.


Great place to buy

5
jwill383 on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got a good deal on a great van, the process was fast and easy and the staff was friendly and helpful. Had a great experience with them.


Great experience for first time buyer!

5
Ethan Downs on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

T.J. was extremely helpful, and made my first time buying a vehicle a lot less stressful! If your a first time buyer I would defiantly coming here, no doubt.


This is a great dealer!

4.6
GMC2500_Lees_Summit on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Lots of trucks to choose from, very friendly staff, and our salesman Sam was very knowledgeable, not pushy, and we felt like we got a great deal. We would recommend to our friends and would return for another purchase in the future.


Best used car dealership out there

4.8
Kmg on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tj helped out very friendly and helpful got me a reliable truck and delivered it to me. Help me and got me everything I was looking for


Great Buy

5
DodgeRam2016 on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in and traded my lancer and got a pretty good price on the trade in and got a great deal on my 2014 dodge ram. They were willing to work with me and got my payments and value where i wanted it. TJ Snider was a great salesman to work and he continued to make sure i was happy with the truck even after the deal. I would recommend Show Me Auto and i would recommend TJ Snider.


Great service and unbelievable service options!

4.8
Chuck and Donna on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience with the team "Nick and Bill." No high pressure, just information and great service! We will buy our next vehicle from them They excellent options to enhance the sale even more--lifetime service agreements!


excellent place to buy a car!

5
camaroman313 on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you want to buy a car, trust me, this is the place to buy from. My experience was great! Everyone is really friendly and had no problem answering any questions you might have. We worked with Josh Mcanally. He's awesome and I will definitely be recommending him to all my friends and family. Thanks again guys!!!......


Great service

4.8
Antione on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service, every body was helpful and answered all my questions also gave me extra feature for a great price, love the atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and coworkers.


Excellent customer service.

5
cssl07 on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The team did everything in their power to ensure I got the best deal available. Will defiantly do business with them on our next purchase.


Great experience

5
Sammypooh08 on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought our SUV from here and had an amazing experiance. Their very nice and try their hardest to get you into what you need and what you can afford. The entire experiance was great I will recommend them to everyone and anyone who is looking for a amazing deal and customer service


go elsewhere

2
matt on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Bought a 07 impala ss from them with 62000 miles on it long story short had to replace the entire pully system, I'm pretty sure a wobbling harmonic balencer isn't good but they claim it was ok. Same with a popping cv joint when turning. The car had been wrecked down drivers side, and the customer service is crap they never answer phones when the ladies at desk direct your call. Also was guaranteed the car had fresh tired and alignment but when I went to balance and rotate tires the driver front was barely showing wires and the undercarriage was rusted out. They helped with some stuff but had to pay outta pocket a different dealer to resolve alignment, tire isues and rust. Also the mechanic from show me auto mall that worked on my car is shady I noticed my car was loping only to find out my plug wire was disconnected! And a pin hole in my coolant line.. they should be ashamed


Very professional and great customer service.

5
bmoreland on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have now bought two vehicles now from Show Me Auto Mall. On both occasions they have been great to work with. We will definitely be going back to Show Me Auto Mall next time we need a vehicle, and we will send all of our friends there.


Very good speedy service to get me back on the road.

5
Passler09 on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dillion was very nice and understanding with me having 2 kids there and not even having the car for a week. They got my car in there and out very fast and efficiently.


Warranty work

5
Miss Mary on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my 2013 Ford Escape less than 30 days ago, imagine my dismay when Wed night it broke down, shutting down do to a coolant issue. I had purchased the lifetime warranty so called the service department to see what to do. I called the service and had my car towed to the dealership. Dillon Hoffman picked me up and made sure I got to the dealership before six so I could get a loaner to drive. I was upset that my car had a problem when I had put less than 700 miles on it. Dillon made sure everything was taken care of at no cost to me. I was very satisfied with the service, car runs better than ever. Thanks Dillon


Very good experience

5
Brent123 on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently bought a truck from Show Me and was treated very well. My salesman Matt was proffessional and knowledgable and a pleasure to work with. As part of the deal they replaced part of the dash that had a crack. Thier serivce department did an outstanding job and in a short time frame.The experience was very good and I would recomend them to others


08 ford escape

1
Tony01 on 02/09/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

Will never recommend this place it's a joke buy a car from them then can't even trade off for something bigger because you owe more then it's worth. Then the salesman tries to argue you with you about should of been done and never was. Really wish I could get out of my vehicle but guess stuck now.


Good sale but poor service.

3
Titan09 on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

We came to look at a certain vehicle that I had found on Craigslist. The truck wasn't in the condition I thought it was. So, they looked into every vehicle they had to see if we could find something we liked. We wound up buying a lot nicer truck than I ever thought I'd have. And, they worked to stay in my budget. The service after the sale has not been anything to brag about. They didn't do some of the things they said they would and my wife was treated horrible when she took the truck back to get it serviced, which they didn't do. We have a nice truck but won't deal with them again


helpful

4
vbox14 on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Saleman was very helpful and they worked to get us the best interest rate and payment. New truck was presented clean and full tank of gas. Very personable staff!


Friendly, dependable, and not pushy.

5
Jessdragoo on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience! Matt was able to get us payments we needed for an amazing family SUV! We love our new Lincoln Navigator! They went above and beyond to make mechanical fixes we requested. Our SUV is Beautiful! Our family is in love with a car for the first time!!!


Above and beyond

5
Jraymond on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a lifted 2008 Dodge Ram Cummins diesel here and I was the truck I had dreampt about. Matt was amazing from getting us into the truck and taking care of everything for and even making sure we were still happy with the truck 2 weeks down the road. A real professional place to buy a vehicle. Show me auto mall literally treats u like u are family. The way car buying should be.


Ecellent

4.8
Bridget45 on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service adviser was knowledgeable & very helpful. Fulfilled their scheduled appointment time & completed work in a clean & timely manner. I will return again for future maintenance needs.


Fulfilled all their promises!

5
happy customer on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently bought a car from Josh at Show Me Auto Mall. He has fulfilled all the promises he made at the sale, and done even more to leave us completely satisfied. An excellent experience. Highly recommended!


Very accommodating and understanding of our situation.

4.3
mercedes on 01/28/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We were looking to replace a classic, rare car that had been rear ended in an accident that could have been easily avoided. Sam Edwards worked very hard to find us a car that would make the loss easier to handle. He was generous with his time and attention and worked hard at giving us options that would meet our criteria.


Very Easy Process

5
harrisz162 on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Show me auto mall on 01/15/2016 with it set in my mind to purchase a new car that I had seen on their website. After showing up Logan (who I had already spoke with in the phone) met me at the car with the keys in hand. I went for a quick test drive then went inside to start the deal. Logan did an excellent job making sure we were happy with the price before we moved on to finalize the deal. I drove away that night with a 10 year newer vehicle and a warranty (Wrap) that I couldn't believe. I took my Jeep in to be serviced on 1/25/2016 to have an oil change, MVI, pick up a spare tire and get a new key. I was there for about an hour before Jeremy offered me a loaner car because the shop was extremely busy that day. I picked my Jeep up on 1/26/2016 with the spare, 2 new tires, an oil change, and a fixed coolant leak that I didn't even know I had. I also picked up my new key (which is why it took so long) and turns out my Jeep also has remote start! Will defiantly be coming back to this dealer.


Took my vehicle in for an oil leak

5
Nicole on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my vehicle into them to check out an oil leak that I had previously fixed by one of the "big" guys around town 1 1/2 months ago and paid a lot of money. I called and spoke with Dillon Hoffman and explained the situation and he said sure bring it up and we will take a look at it. With in a few minutes of checking in he they had already found the issue. The last place I took it didn't tighten something correctly therefore oil was leaking out. They tightened it for me at no charge and sent me on my way. Great customer service and will definitely be doing business there again.


Very Easy and Quick

5
Zach Zaroor on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I recently had a kid. We ought 2 vehicles from them on the same day, and we did it because we were having trouble with out car seat in other vehicles. They knew the situation, and did not take advantage of it. Very trustable.


Great customer service

4.8
VBeach2016 on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff greeted us quickly to answer any questions and help us pick out vehicles to test drive. They were very friendly throughout the whole process. A lot less frustrating than our previous car buying experience at another dealer. Would highly recommend. Down to earth people


2008 ram 2500

4.8
asutcliffe on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in looking for a specific type of vehicle, with the help of Logan I found my perfect truck. The buying process was easy and simple. I would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone in the market of a new vehicle.


Excellent Service

5
Sprintracer6 on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place, great service & priced as promised. No nonsense when picking up & paying. High marks in my book. Dillon knew exactly what I needed & got me fixed up in the short time he promised. Great job, Dillon!!!


Great experience all around

4.2
deramax123 on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

A very positive experience, No slick sale people zero pressure.My wife found the truck I have been looking for We got to Show me auto sales 30 minutes before closing and the sales Associate gladly stayed and helped us out.


Great Service

5
GrantTruster on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh was great to work with and made the deal I wanted happen the same day when I was trading in my truck for something economical. Everyone at the dealer I encountered through my process were very friendly and eager to help!


Great Car-Buying Experience

5
astew28 on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband researched online to find a 2010 Suburban with bench seats. He found one with low miles that looked to be in great shape at this dealership. (Apparently, this dealer likes to keep only vehicles with low mileage on the lot.) We live an hour away, so we called to see if they still had the Suburban, then drove over to take a look at it. It fit the bill, so within 3 hours of driving on the lot, we were driving away as new owners of a car we love. The kids' room kept our older son busy during the process. The popcorn was a plus for our hungry toddler. Nick helped us initially, and Bill helped finalize the financing.


Traded in my 07 Escape for 2013 Escape.

5
Miss Mary on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my 2007 Escape from them a little over 2 years ago, I was able to trade it back to them and get a nicer car with a better interest rate than I had before Mike Dudok and Bill King are great to work with and I was very happy with my experience both times I've done business with them.


Customer Service.

5
Clacey on 01/18/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our customer service experience was incredible. They were so friendly and provided us with excellent care!! We will be recommeding all of our family and friends!!


Pleasant surprise

5
RCH on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I were looking to trade in my classic Camaro for a truck we could use to pull a travel trailer. I wasnt looking forward to the experience since Ive had a life-time of used car salesmen. However, when we got to Show Me Auto Mall, Logan was a very pleasant surprise. He listened to what we said and showed us vehicles within our budget. Even once the deal was made, on our terms, the employees still treated us like valued customers. We will drive the 37 miles from Clinton to visit the shop if our truck needs work. We would recommend to friends and family.


Show Me Auto Mall

5
kellyterrell2016 on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had an excellent experience at Show Me Auto Mall. Josh Mcanally was very helpful in getting us into our new Chevrolet Silverado. We will definitely recommend him and his team to everyone wanting a great vehicle.


Good to go!

5
seasails on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I made the 65 mile drive from Leavenworth with my eye on a certain truck. I had the numbers worked out that made sense to me and would make me happy driving away with. Matt and his associates worked tirelessly to make sure I didn't leave ShowMe Auto Mall empty handed. I'm very pleased with my new truck, the price I paid, and the piece of mind that I'm covered through their unbeatable warranty.


Pleasant buying experience

4.6
Tim on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were very pleased with our whole experience at Show Me Auto Mall ! Our salesman Sam was very helpful and was able to awnser all of our questions. We would defiantly recommend this dealership to our friends and family !!


Customer service

3.8
Rsheppard on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Very kind and detailed. Wonderful service will bend over back words for his customers . Service area clean and we'll organized. Greatfull to.have you all close to work when service is needed


Great Job!

5
Rhoades3469 on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

An old friend referred me to check out Show Me!I did the next day Mike Dudok had helped me through the easiest vehicle purchase I have had yet!Thanks again to all the fellas at Show Me Auto Mall!Very nice clean place with great vehicles!


Top Notch service!

5
katm7 on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in the market for a new vehicle, due to my vehicle not being driveable anymore. I was blown away by the great customer service, and mostly patience, that Nick had while working with me. I wasn't the easiest customer to take care of, but Nick did an amazing job. I would recommend Show Me Auto Mall to anyone in the market looking for a new vehicle. Ask for Nick, he will go above and beyond taking care of you and make sure to get you in the vehicle you want!!


Sam Edwards

5
Maliki45 on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a new car is always a nerve racking experience. But after buying a car from Sam I have changed my whole attitude. He was not cocky. He had knowledge about all the cars and he LISTENED TO ME! I didn't feel like he lied to me once. It was a wonderful experience and I love my new car! I would definitely buy a car from him again.


Very polite, Helpful and a fantastic man to deal with!!!

5
stephydian on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought our 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan last night... when home very happy last night!! Will shop there again in the future... They took good care of us, and I am not an easy buyer.. They worked hard to please me with the price and seen to it that they met my comfy zone and we left very happy!!


Professional and Friendly Sales & Service.

4.8
James B on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A few months ago I purchased a Jeep from Show Me Auto Mall, and it was the best buying experience I've had with any Dealership. My salesman was Mr. Dick Mais, what a guy. He assisted me in finding the right vehicle at a fair price. Thanks Dick.And when is comes to service, they know their stuff. Jim Rutt & Bryce Lehman are the tops. They've made sure that all of my issues are addressed and well taken care of. Thanks guys. In addition to their professionalism I feel like I've made friends at Show Me Auto Mall and when I'm in need of another vehicle I'll definitely be back.


had a great experience

5
rpm12161986 on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 6th vehicle from them .they are alway helpful and friendly. I will be back for my next vehicle garuntied. Logan was really good at his job


Best used car purchase experience ever

5
Norman on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After having viewed very descriptive posts of the inventory at Show Me Auto Mall, I selected a car I felt would meet my son's needs. Low mileage, dependable make/model at a reasonable price. The sales process was quick and efficient, the car was spotless and had undergone a thorough inspection by the service department. The entire process was quick, easy and provided me every confidence that I had made the right decision by purchasing a car at Show Me Auto Mall.


They go above and beyond.

5
Collin on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found a wonderful car through their website, the exact make/model I needed and not too high of mileage. They went above and beyond to ensure that I wasn't buying something that would be a maintenance nightmare. They did a full service on it, checked its history, and replaced 2 tires that wouldn't have survived the winter. They even took me back to their service area to see 3 guys working their tails off to make sure that car was spotless before I even signed the check.The level of service was great, but it was the professionalism of the salesman Mike that really won me over. I've been to several dealerships recently only to have the same pushy sales tactics repeated over and over. I knew what I wanted, I knew what I could afford, and I didn't need to be tricked into an up-sale and some obscene loan with terms I could never meet. Mike helped me get the car I needed and best of all I didn't spend half a day haggling.


Wouldn't recommend this dealer!

1.5
john on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I drove an hour and a half to see a particular vehicle. I even called ahead to make sure that vehicle was still available. When I arrived at dealership vehicle was no where to be found the owner or a salesman was out joy riding in it. I will not do business with a dealership that drives the cars around town joy riding or out to lunch that is what personal vehicles are for! No telling what they do with customers cars then.


Great dealership!

5
katie on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked in with no intention to buy, but I just happened to see the exact truck I was looking for while just driving through. On this day, they were understaffed and Mike was so busy, but kept reminding me that he would be right with me. I decided to buy the vehicle and Mike did everything in power to help us out and to get us the best deal possible. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know, and recommend using Mike. I am a thoroughly pleased customer! Thanks Mike!


Awesome dealership!

5
Jet2721 on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I told them what I wanted and asked if they could make it happen. They not only got me what I asked for, made it to perfectly fit my budget and family needs. Great place, all of them are very polite, respectful and here to help our community. Tj great salesman and helped me find the right deal, Bill got the price I needed, Sam helped me finish the paperwork process. Great set of people!


Great service and experience

5
willieg17 on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I could not be happier with my experience at Show Me Auto Mall! Josh was the sales person that assisted me. He is a rockstar and I would definitely recommend him to anyone! I was greeted with a smile, then he proceeded to ask a lot of great questions to ensure he and I knew exactly what I wanted. Thanks Josh and Show Me Auto Mall!


Excellent Service

4.8
tucker on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nick Snider truly gave us the best service and worked very hard for our business. This is the second car we have bought from them.


Bad shopping experience

2.2
Jeremiahdixon on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

After driving 4 hours one way the truck I went to look at wouldn't start. I was in need of a truck and only had a one way ride and the dealer knew this. The truck had numerous small dents and scratches, a broken mirror, bald tires, a vibration when I test drove it and a tear in the seat. They were nice folks just not very honest with me.


Found what I was looking for

5
mrrockford on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been looking for some time for the right vehicle and was successful at Show Me. I looked from Omaha to Des Moines to KC and finally found what I wanted in Harrisonville. Working with Mike was great, he made everything easy. I noticed a dent on the hood that was repaired by Austin in a matter of minutes and was able to drive off with my truck in no time at all. I highly recommend working with Mike and Show Me. I know I will be back if I need to find another vehicle and have already pointed a couple of friends in their direction.


"Great people "

5
yoder girl on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Really good experience buying a car with them. Nick Snider did everything he could to find the car I was wanting . I couldn't be happier with my new ride!! Thanks


Good place

5
Jmann1 on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a good experience with this place and very helpful didn't think with my Credit I would be able to get such a nice car


Awesome people

5
Sripz on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciate you guys so much, I love my lariat f150. Through all my headaches that my last truck was causing, they worked with me for months to help me finally find a really nice truck.


Awesome experience!

5
CutsUpLLC on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went up to look at a suburban on the lot and after making a decision on one, the negotiations and preliminary paperwork was completed within 45 minutes. Very very easy to work with and no shady sales tactics. Fair asking prices on vehicles and if there is an issue with a vehicle you are interested in they will see to it that it is taken care of! Not sure i'd ever go to another dealer!


Love love love

5
Ashley.Marie0828 on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to a couple dealers and none of them had what I wanted until I got too show me.they made the process nice and easy and I recommend everyone going there.


Very Honest

5
Ram10 on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought my 3rd truck from Show Me Auto Mall. I WILL NOT buy a vehicle from any other dealer. They have a huge selection and if what your wanting isn't in their inventory, they'll shop for it.


Had the best experience!

5
MelissaJ on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience buying my son a car. I am pleased with how easy everything was. TJ took care of everything we needed and found my son the perfect car. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful! I will be going back for my next vehicle I buy!


excellent service

5
samuelws18 on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very excellent service from the service shop. Received my truck I purchased back from service, very happy on the maintenance, and the time they took on getting my vehicle all ready for me!!


Great buying experience

4.8
Superbee on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with the quality of service when buying our car. It was actually a pleasurable experience. Dick was very helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond in the customer service department.


Wonderful people, service, vehicle & warranties!

4.8
holman.candice on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just recently purchased my second vehicle from here and will 100% be purchasing my third from them as well. They've handled all the service for my vehicles as well and never have I gone in and not had any problem/situation handled professionally, promptly and friendly. Anytime I've needed a loaner vehicle during work to a vehicle, they have given me upgraded vehicles and reliable transportation for myself and my family. The customer service, sales men & service men all go above and beyond to give a quality experience that, in my book, is worth the normal hassle of buying a car. The best part is the owners are actively involved in customer dealings and with the open door policy I've experienced I will continue to be a grateful repeat customer!


Awesome experience!

5
Teresa Zielinski on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been searching for a Jeep for over a year now and I finally found one that I feel in love with at Show Me Auto. I was there on a busy weekend and Josh still found time to work with us and answer all of our questions. Got to test drive right then and there and Josh got back in touch with us right away at the start of the week (I was unavailable to stick around at the time, but he still provided us with enough information about the vehicle that I was able to make a decision by the end of the weekend). Negotiated on a price and went right in to purchase! Josh was so great, especially since I'm new to purchasing vehicles and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Not only was it a great experience, I finally found my dream Jeep! Would highly recommend Show Me Auto Mall!!


Awesome Service very Satisfied

5
Rhoda123 on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was shopping for a winter 4WD and Mr Snider was very friendly, knowledgable and quick. I was in and out in timely manner and couldn't be happier with the truck I purchased. He helped me through numerous trucks and financing options that would work for me. Thanks again Show Me Auto Mall I'll be back again.


Love my trailblazer!

5
Pjsnider1 on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a Chevy trailblazer from show me auto mall. Nick and Tj were so helpful and friendly ! They got me right in and out, answered all my questions and concerns ! I can't express how awesome this dealership is and their sales team!!


Best car buying experince

4.7
Taber100 on 10/15/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I enjoyed going to show me auto mall, they will work with you on price, and Josh is the coolest salesman I've ever met


Great experience!

4.8
peggy,II on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would absolutely recommend this dealership. We had a professional top-notch experience. Josh M. went above and beyond to help us leave as satisfied customers. We will definitely give them a chance for future business.


Once again, satisfied!

5
Genneys on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Last night we purchased our second vehicle this year from Show Me Auto Mall. ABSOLUTELY PLEASED! They are easy to work with. Friendly staff. Great, quality products. Thanks again!!


Excellent sales people and service department

4.6
mlclavenna on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Logan was our salesman and the manager helped us get the deal we wanted. Very friendly and never felt pressured. Very happy with our experience!


Great place to start out

5
Bryan. Thompson on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The old guy Dick was very nice and helped get us in a vehichle. Came to them in our car left in a new car


They're the best!

5
Sabrina on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We've bought and serviced several cars at Show Me. They always go above and beyond. Highly recommend, confident that they will take care of every customer.


Great experience!

5
Chelsee21 on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike helped me get the car I had been dreaming of. Made the purchase very easy start to finish. Bryce and everyone in the service center went above and be beyond to make sure I had the best experience possible. And did everything down to the last little detail until my car looked perfect in every way! Thank you so much


They had alot of trucks to choose from. Very friendly.

5
Mary on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I enjoyed the great service from Dick and TJ. Everyone we came into contact with, were ready to help you out. We love our truck and the excellent service. We were in and out of there with the truck to drive in 4 1/2 hours. I love my truck! I will be back to trade in my other vehicle soon. Great cars and trucks to choose from. Nice and clean atmosphere.


Awesome Service

5
Stacy517 on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just purchased a used Chevrolet Traverse and was very impressed with the service we received! TJ Snider helped us to find the vehicle we were looking for ! We will definetly recommend TJ to all our friends and family in the future!


Dick Mais was great

4.4
BillJessica123 on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My wife and I had a great experience at Show Me Auto Mall. The staff was very accommodating and straight-shooters. Dick Mais was our salesman and he was fantastic. He went above and beyond to help us get into a great truck. We will definitely be back to deal with Dick for future purchases.


Amazing Service

5
rccl83 on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike offered us great service and found us exactly what we were looking for at a price we could afford. The whole process went smooth and financing was very easy. The warranty available is amazing. Mike made the entire experience a pleasurable one. We will definitely return to see him when we are in the market for another vehicle.


Great place and personnel to deal with

5
clintsdivco on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i had a very good experience dealing with Tim Holmes as my sales representative. He was very helpful and great to deal with. He made the buying experience very pleasant. I've had the vehicle for a week now and it has been an excellent choice. It's a very nice vehicle.The key fob did work right when I got the car, but he asked mr to return when their technicians were working and they would get it corrected. When I brought the car back, they went right to work with it and got me fixed up very promptly.They have been great to deal with. I would highly recommend them.


God sent me an Angel

4.8
Mrhenry8012 on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr Holmes is one of the best people I've ever met . He took me through the process step by step .When he was done, I was quite amazed at how quick and complete he is .The same with the financial manager I felt with . EVER one of his associates were also very more people . I plan to tell everyone about my experience at SHOW ME AUTO MART


Awesome Sauce

5
watsonboy25 on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my best experience ever buying a car. They catered to my every need in buying a vehicle. Will buy from them again. Thanks for a great buying experience


Great car buying experience

5
countrygrandma on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is probably the best car buying experience that we've experienced. There was a large supply of good quality, pre-owned cars and trucks to choose from. The prices were good and we felt like we got a good deal. We visited several times to look at and relook at trucks . We were treated with respect and great friendliness. There was a feeling that the dealership and salesmen were really trying to help us get the right truck for us at a good price. Thanks to all at Show Me Auto.


fantastic

5
laurar55 on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nick and bill were extremely nice helpful honest we loved our experience there will buy all our cars there they deserve a raise or at least a bonus


New Vehicle Purchase

4.8
Hopkinsrandy86 on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We found the vehicle we wanted on their website, setup a time to view it, and boom it was ours! We have gone to ShowMe for th past 2-3 years and wouldn't go anywhere else!


Best Dealership around

5
Jeep2006 on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Show me auto Mall is the best dealership in the state. They do great work and the car are priced right. I love my new Jeep.


High Quality Vehicles, No nonsense dealing

4.8
Mac47 on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Identified a vehicle at this dealer, discussed it on-line and by phone. When I visited I found the car as represented. We settled on price very quickly without the games many dealers still play. The service was professional and straight forward, all charges were explained and the deal was concluded in an hour and a half.


Great experience!!!

4.8
nikkicox on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

There were very Great people and was such a wonderful experience! We will definitely recommend to everyone we know! Looking forward to our future with our newly purchased vehicle!


Effortless!

5
Douglas Fenton on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to sincerely thank Mike Dudok and Bill King for taking the hassle out of car buying. Mike helped us purchase our 2013 Chevy Equinox without being pushy and Bill helped guide us through the finance process in a painless manner. Mike and Bill helped steer us in the right direction and made our car buying process a great experience.


Tim Holmes was a real professional no hassel salesman.

4.8
gallo03 on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Would like to thank, Tim Holmes for doing an outstanding job getting me into my 2007 Z71Chevy crew cab. Thanks Tim ,for all your help and professionalism.....


We purchased a Ford 150

5
Torres,Carla8509 on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A man is only as good as his word and handshake. If that is no good then neither is his signature. Well, Dick Mais is a trustworthy man of his word. He sold us a Ford 150 and gave us a good trade in value for our car and truck. It is hard to find this kind of man in sales. We highly recommend his services. Respectfully, Carla and Juan


Car buying made easy!

5
JessieB85 on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dick was awesome! Very honest and upfront about everything. Worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted at the right price. Very happy with my new vehicle!


They made it simple!

5
phil027 on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was so simple and quick. I made the appointment online and got a confirmation for the appointment within minutes. They had just what I wanted and were able to answer all of the questions I had.


Pleasantly surprised

5
EASYcummins on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just checking out the lot when Dick Mias found me outside. From there he worked hard to find me what I was looking for at a price that worked for me


More Than Meets the Eye

4.8
Justin and Abby on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After reading several negative reviews but finding the truck we thought we wanted, we started toward Show Me Auto from Central Kansas. Once we arrived, we realized that there were no employees out on the lot as they were all helping customers so we found our way inside. Practically two steps into the door, the manager met us and set us up with Nick to help us throughout the day, and what a day it was! I was set on a primarily a Silverado, F-150, Sierra, or Tundra. After test driving not one, or two, but three Silverados, Nick found out that we had not driven an F-150 and gave us the keys to a 2011 to drive but warned us that it was out of the price range I had so aggressively set. We drove the truck and fell in love with the handling of the vehicle and wanted to test drive others. Out of more curiosity than really anything, Nick went ahead and with our approval ran the numbers to find out what our payments would be. After some time in his manager's office he came with the results that we were actually right where we wanted to be for payments because they were willing to compromise with us to get it into the price range that we had set. We did have a good trade-in but still, the team at this dealership was extraordinarily good at serving us in the best possible ways. I do not think that any of the team missed an opportunity to offer us water, show us around, or share their life stories with us, after we walked through the door at 1130 until we left an hour and a half after their closing time. Nick was exemplary at showing us the vehicles that we wanted to see but where I think he truly succeeded was his integrity. He seemed to have a thorough knowledge of information of the vehicles but as a 'used car salesman' we as customers must be wary. However, upon intense inspection of the vehicle that I wanted I found something that proved he knew the back story of the vehicles on his lot. If you ever get the privilege of going to Show Me Auto and the honor to work with Nick Snider, ask him of the sea shell story. I am sure he is not going to forget it for some time to come but in the meantime I am going to go drive my awesome new ride!


Wonderful overall experience!!

5
Kaykay22 on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just recently bought an 09 Buick Enclave CXL. We had a great experience with Dick in the sales department. He found us exactly what we were looking for and got us the best deal. Dick was very friendly and helpful and really knew that he was talking about. Bill was also very helpful in our car buying process and always remembers us. It's always nice to have such nice people to help us through this stressful experience. Thank you everyone at Show Me Auto Mall. We had a wonderful overall experience!


understanding and great people!

5
jessica trussell on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The guys at show me auto mall worked with us for almost a week. My husband and I are very undecisive people when it comes to making a decision that involves financing money. So Josh snider worked with us trying to find the best deal for our family and finances. Nick was the guy that delt with us the most and explained every thing about our choices and finally after driving 5 different vehicles and working out numbers and talking for hours because we could not decide they finally came up with the best deal for us and we bought our 2012 tahoe! Thanks Josh, Nick, Cliffton and bill!


Needs help

4
blue collar man on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

The staff there is very nice and helpful with any questions you have. I would have given it 4 to 5 stars if they weren't so flooded with work and under staffed. Doug was my service writer very nice and working hard to help me. With only 2 of them and enough work for 4 or 5 guys it's hard for them to get in touch with you quickly. Also they need more service techs so that they aren't rushing your vehicle out and you know it's done properly. The bosses need to figure that out so there customers are happy and there employees aren't falling apart from being over worked.


amazing customer service

5
cleesmith on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A huge thanks to dick, Clifton, and bill for helping me get into a good reliable car at an affordable rate. I am happy to have made a deal with them and dick did an amazing job as a salesman and getting me exactly what I asked for.


Great customer service, VERY FRIENDLY and PROFESSIONAL place

5
Dave&AshleH. on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Me and my wife are very satisfied with our experience at Show Me Auto Mall. Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful. We were in and out of there in less than an hour. Our salesman JOSH MCANALLY was great, friendly, and they had there stuff together. The financing went quick and the finance guy was very helpful. So we will definitely be buying from them in the near future. They have a very good selection of used cars. Thanks David and Ashle


TJ was amazing

4.8
Nikim on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

TJ worked very hard to find the kind of SUV we wanted in our price range! He was friendly and made us feel very comfortable right off the bat! I would send everyone to him. Thanks TJ for making our experience positive!!


typical used car dealer

2.3
gabe s on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Just know you're buying a used vehicle from a used car salesman. They don't seem to look the vehicles over and fix things like some other lots. Your buying pretty much how they get it at auction. I got a decent deal on an 06 f150. Their selection was good. There was significant rust painted over that came up within weeks. Probably not painted over by Show Me. They did do a good job detailing. The salesman I had didn't know a whole lot about the vehicles either. In the end, know you're dealing in used cars and look it over really good before buying.


awesome

4.8
Buck 71 on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

TJ was a great help couldn't ask for a better salesman he took excellent care of my son and seemed as excited about the truck as Matthew I would recommend anyone and everyone to the show me auto mall


very fast and friendly

5
jmbarre1 on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He was really helpful to find us a truck that ment our need since we have one child and one on the way he founds an affordable truck and lots of room.


GREAT staff, bad vehicle

2.8
Bob on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I bought a Silverado truck from this dealer less than two months ago. First of all, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Nick, Josh, and the GM were all very accessible, even by text message. I was told that no wrecks had ever occurred. I wasn't told until after I purchased it that it had been repossessed from original owner. I think the truck has been in an acident. 2 weeks after purchasing, check engine light came on. Had it looked at by Chevy dealer and it is not going to be a small fix. Since owning, power has literally shut off COMPLETELY while driving 70 mph on interstate...3 different times. Scary stuff when it's at night. Anyway, I had the alternator and battery tested. Battery power was good, however, the dealer put in an incredibly cheap and small battery...WAY too small for a big Silverado truck (500 CCA). So, I had to buy a new $175 battery with correct power amp in order to keep the truck from overloading. Hopefully I don't lose power again. Also, no spare tire with the truck, which I suppose is my fault for not noticing before purchasing. Got a great price on the truck, I just hope it is not a lemon, as it is beginning to seem like it is. I reached out to the sales team and asked if they'd like to make all of this "right" before I put a bad review online, and they simply said "No, if you didn't purchase the extended warranty, there's nothing we can do. Bad things happen to good people sometimes." I live 2 hours from the dealer so it was a bit of a pain to visit them several times. They even forgot to give me an inspection sheet so that when I went to get the vehicle licensed, I didn't have what I needed. They later mailed me one, which they obviously just filled out in order to appease me and keep me from having to drive back in for a $20 inspection.


nice truck nice price

4.2
happy truck driver on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I enjoyed buying my truck from matt he provided a top notch service and they worked hard to get my in a nice truck I could afford


VIP treatment start to finish

5
enzo12 on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have owned many cars and had many experiences with dealerships. Never have I received the treatment I received from the guys at Show Me. There was never any pressure whatsoever. They even allowed me to take the Corvette I ended up buying home for 2 days to make sure it was the right car for me and I live 45 minutes away. If you're in the market for a vehicle I strongly recommend Show Me Auto Mall.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 65540

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic with Auto-Shif

Body Style: Sedan

City: Harrisonville, MO

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V DDI DOHC Turbo Diese

$39,665

Mileage: 110967

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Harrisonville, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 74313

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Harrisonville, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.