Shelor Motor Mile

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

don't do business with these people

1
Steven Fritchey on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

terrible dealership, don't do what they say, buyer beware, don't return phone calls


5000 Mile Maintenance

5
Vicki Bartlett on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was quick. Eric Tignor was very pleasant and professional. I


Great Dealer

5
Happy Buyer on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying and service are both great. After getting one non-Shelor car serviced here multiplies times, we decided to buy another from Shelor.


Great service on buying a new car.

5
Jennifer Clendenin on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience was great on buying a new car. We will be back.


Never get a car from them

1
Cedric on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

My wife got a car from shelor motor mile worst mistake ever I highly recommend take your business elsewhere


Car Service

4.7
CK on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On time service! No long waits. Polite and personal staff. Great experience!


Toyota 4Runner 4 Me

5
4Runner Happy on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The shopping and purchasing process was easy and pleasant...no hard sales tactics and no gimmicks. The dealership website was very useful in assisting me with narrowing down the model and make of vehicle available that fit my needs and my budget. Arranging a test drive was easy and convenient. The sales and paperwork process went smoothly and was hassle free. The sales staff was knowledge able the my vehicle and he was able to answer my questions and did a good job of explaining and demonstrating the vehicle features.


Patsy Smith

5
Patsy Smith on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Eric met me at the door and even got my walker out of the back. Never had that kind of service before!


ms coffey

5
j coffey on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent experience great customer service what else can i say other than it was a great experience and service was great


Customer Service cannot be beat

5
Karen on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service is great. The facility was so comfortable and the amenities were nice (water and coffee).


Oil Change

4
Trish on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service went better this time than it did before. I went in for an oil change and that is exactly what I got nothing additional was added on. Made me feel better about the service department.


Terrible experience

1.8
Colefook on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Be vary wary dealing with shelor, I got into a lease vehicle, the way it was explained would be allowed a certain amount of miles annually, what was not explained was they would have some weird formula dividing it up every few months, and when you do go over that rigged formula your payment skyrockets.. problems with the vehicle you dont catch you will be liable for..buyer beware.


SERVICE VISIT

5
LOUIS HITT on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF AND PROMPT SERVICE. ONE ITEM, A RATTLE IN THE SPEEDOMETER AREA, WAS NOT RESOLVED SO MAY HAVE TO COME BACK. THEY COULD NOT GET IT TO RATTLE DURING TEST THAT MORNING.


S. wa

5
S. Watson on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice clean facility ,time conscious, professional personnel


Great experience!

5
Skl on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My buying process began online, where my questions were answered honestly and promptly. When I showed up at the dealership, unannounced, I was quickly and seamlessly transferred to a salesman. My trade-in was appraised fairly. I intended to make this an initial visit to see if I could do business with this dealership. They accommodated my late arrival and based on their price, inventory, and options available, I was able to drive away that same night in the car I bought. The dealership was professional and the process was painless! I was impressed by the speed and total lack of pressure tactics during the completion of the deal. I was offered options without feeling "strong-armed", which was not true of my last Subaru dealer. I highly recommend this dealer. My new Subaru will last for a long time, but I will eventually make it back to Motor Mile Subaru.


My car is

4
H on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0

Okay. I really like my car thanks for selling it to me.


satisfied customer

5
Ashley on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Dedrick Taylor provided excellent customer service and was able to locate the exact 4Runner I wanted!


Shelor

5
Lynn on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience has been great. Dealership provides a comfortable area to wait on car repairs and staff are top notch.


Quick and Professional

5
Deborah Cosgrove on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This oil change was quick and painless. My rep was very friendly and she was professional.


Review of the purchaseof a truck from Shelor

5
Paul David on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was offered several choices of trucks to consider.A tour of the operations was providedA good demonstration of the truck I purchased was provided.I was told to call anytime if I had any questions.


Audrey Light

5
Audrey light on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my new car and the price was very competitive. Great service from salesman and business office!


Go to shelor, not first team!

5
Jason on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome buying experience! Alittle mishap at the dealership but shelor made it right by me!


Shelor

5
Fagio on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

just needed my first service, everyone was nice and the time it took was awesome.


Review

5
D Hopson on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came to have my yearly inspection and oil changed and was told it would take about two hours (I budgeted 3). It only took about 1 3/4 hours and they checked in several times to let me know what was going on.


Good job.

5
Randy Pannell on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service, and didnt have to wait long.


Great Service

5
A Subaru Driver on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car was repaired as needed and ready in time promised. Great service!


Factory recall

5
Tabitha N. on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ethan was outstanding . He explained everthing, checked everything and I was out in less time than I expected. He provided excellent customer service.


Keith and Katrina

5
Keith and Katrina on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We would like to thank Tony Bryant for all his help. Tony gave Katrina and I the chance to start the process of rebuilding our credit. Everyone involved was very helpful and kind throughout the entire process. A big "Thank You" to each one.


kent holliday

5
ketn holliday on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

courteous service and good workmanship, though it took several days longer to complete replacement of the passenger airbag.


Rating

5
Linsey Dean on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall great experience and great salesperson! Anothony worked hard to make sure that we were pleased with our purchase. The process went very smooth. I will definitely be a returning customer.


Toyota Serviced

5
Chuck Forbes on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and value as always. Shelor has the best service writers and mechanics.ThanksChuck


Shelor Motor Mile Service Dept

5
Deyrni on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for a State Inspection, and the staff were all super friendly, helpful and efficient. My service rep, Meleena was expecially wonderful! :-)


Buying a New Car

5
April on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great sales person and great buys. Thank you for offering low price options without the hassle.


2013 tundra

4.7
Chad on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman was great I believe he made the difference in the transaction


New car purchase.

5
Glenn Baumgardner on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfying experience overall with this facility.


Ruined Rotors

1
Angry Person on 10/15/2016

Quality Of Repair: 1.0

Had Forrester serviced several times, and they said brakes were good. Just found out that all brakes are bad. Rear brakes entirely gone, and rotors have to be replaced because of metal on metal grinding. Good brakes wouldn't have been that worn if a mechanic had actually checked the brakes.


Mr Roger Lovern

5
Roger Lovern on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone involved were great, gave me information about what service involved, how much time would be required. Had shuttle service for and Paul was very courteous And friendly.


recall/repair

5
Phyllis G on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Timely and professional..Organized, clean and hospitable.Always accommodating


Motor Mile Kia

5
B Epperly on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a new to us car from Motor Mile Kia. A few days later noticed the door was rubbing inside the fender and had exposed the metal. Repair was handled quickly and completely and was covered under warrantee. Stacey was the service advisor and was very professional and courteous.


Over the phone purchase

5
PHIL SPAID on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I bought a used Ford Ranger from 3,000 miles away, over the phone. The description was very accurate and I paid the full asking price. I found everyone to be helpful and professional.


Subaru purchase

5
Caye & Robert on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We worked with Tyler Clontz at Subaru- he was great and very patient with us, and helped locate a manual transmission at another dealership. He went above and beyond to come in on his day off, and spent many hours with us on test drives and going over all of the information. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.


Inspection

5
Steve on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to the folks at Shelor Motor Mile Subaru Service Department for squeezing me in on a very busy Friday 9-30-16 evening at an hour before closing, They are always accommodating and consistently deliver superior service. Service Advisor was very helpful in expediting vehicle through inspection process.


Shelor Toyota

5
Dusty on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A+ full service dealership. Fast efficient service from the salesmen.


2014 Toyota Camry

5
Wayne Nienke on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service - really appreciate Chris! He met me at my car when i pulled into the service area. He was very good at explaining what all was done today and what would be done on my next visit!


Service and oil change

5
Don on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was good and a ride to work always helps. I do not want to leave a fifty work review for an oil change and service this is a ridiculous requirement for and should be changed. I will not give a review again.


Comfortable Car Buying!

5
Wayne on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendly and professional staff made car buying from them as comfortable as possible. There was no pressure, no false promises, no negativity, and no pushiness.


1st Service

5
Patsy Morris on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very efficient! I purchased a 2016 Toyota RAV 4 from Anthony Kimbleton in May. He scheduled my first service with Shelor Toyota Service at the time of purchase. The service department was excellent as well. Love Shelor Motor Mile!


Absolutely great

5
Ben on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shelor did a great job in every phase of the car buying process. Friendly service and great coffee while you wait!!


Our New Dodge Caravan Purchase

5
Richard Reamy on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sue Wilburn was an excellent person to deal with on our purchase. Very personable and friendly and most helpful. I would recommend her to anyone I know who needs a car. Thanks Sue for your help.


Randy Marshall at Shelor

5
Hunter Mills on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dealt with Randy Marshall on the used car side. Very professional, worked with me and my price range well. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. This would make my third purchase from shelor. Second to none! Thanks guys


cool experience

5
YU on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I come to buy a new car, and just drive a camry back at that day. Good experiences.


KIA Sorento

5
Brenda ODell on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought my KIA in for oil change and state inspection . Everyone was curteous and friendly. Was finished in time they said it would be.


Great Service

5
Sam on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shelor was very easy to work with in getting my recall fixed. The service department are nothing short of being great. Thanks Shelor Service Department!


Brian

5
Brian on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Brendan Howard and Travis Cox were 2 of the most knowledgeable and helpful sales people I've dealt with. Shelor also beat another dealer's bottom dollar price on a new Tundra.


My experience!

5
Hannah on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was very informative, helpful and helped me with all my needs. No pressure!


Shelor Toyota

5
Chip Malus on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome place - love our new car! Our salesman John Nixon is always a pleasure to work with - highly recommend!


Great Experience

5
Lora G. on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to get my Subaru serviced. All the guys and gals in the service bays are very helpful and nice. Trust my car to these guys totally.


Service

5
Wayne Morgan on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our service was completed in a timely manner. Great Service.


Awesome Experience

5
Damien Turner on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an awesome experience here the dealer was quick to listen to what I wanted in a car and took me directly to what I asked for; I walked out with a not only a new car but the exact car I wanted at a great price with a great interest rate even with this being my first time purchasing a brand new car. The dealer was friendly and helpful throughout the entire process; I don't believe things could have unfolded any better :)


Womderful Experience

5
Don Schafer and Kim Foss on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience! Wonderful staff and they went above and beyond to help us with our purchases.


Shelor Motor Mile

5
SHELIA RAKES on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend Shelor Motor Mile to anyone who is looking to purchase a new/used vehicle. The service is great & the folks at Shelor are very friendly & will help in any way to help you find what you are looking for to make you a happy customer! I am very happy with my purchase & the great service at Shelor Motor mile


buying a new car

5
Michael Arsenault on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Baringer one of the best salesman we have every had .all the He took the time to show us several car. when we bought are Camry he also took the time to show us all the deals of the car more then anyone before,


Installation of remote start

5
JRuark on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The shuttle service was convenient and the driver was pleasant.


Sir Moody

5
D. Moody on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience. Come on give me a break. Was satisfied with service. Okay?


Shelor visit

5
Bernard kenne on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always pleased when when take my vehicles to shelor.


Consistently good

5
rmaitri on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I have gone to Shelor Toyota for routine maintenance since we purchased our Priuses from the dealership in 2013 and the experience is always positive. I purchase my previous 2 vehicles from Shelor and will likely purchase the next from them.


Purchasing My First Jeep

5
Emily Carver on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the fifth vehicle I have purchased from the Shelor Motor Mile family of dealers. I have to say, as always, I was very satisfied with my visit. The salesman to the finance office, everyone is so good to work with. I appreciate all the help in finding the right vehicle and the right price for what I wanted to purchase. Thank You Again.And, I'm sure I'll be back in a couple years to get another one.


Best Customer Service!

5
Angela Wilson on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really appreciate all of the time and effort that went into making my purchase of two vehicles exactly what I needed. Neither process was easy but we got there! Thank you to Nathan for dealing with us three evenings in a row, working late, and never making us feel pressured. Great sales rep and much appreciation to the managers (Donnie and Bobby). We've made referrals previously but will send everyone to you guys now!


Kia Sportage

5
Marina Hafey on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been frustrated with the car I was with for a while. I came to Shelor this go around and had amazing customer service and they worked with me to get exactly what I wanted!


Great experience!

5
Crystal Burton on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful and courteous. Well pleased with my visit to Shelor for an oil change, tire rotation, and regular maintenance.


second service check

5
thomas kolis on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very satistfied no complaints service done a head of time allotted all personal were courteous and knowlageable


Subaru Servive Appointment

5
Teri Lewis on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brain is a outstanding service advisor.He is patient and listens attentively to your concerns. I love my Subaru and I am thankful that he wants to make sure it receives the best service.


Awesome service

5
Jennifer A Tomlin on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service person was Mike Sowers. I can honestly say that he always treats me with the utmost respect and consideration. He even did a follow up call to check to see how things were. That kind of commitment to service is not the norm anymore. He has always treated me and my husband as I am sure he would want to be treated.


Buying experience!!!!

5
Tamara on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Frost was a very helpful, and respectful, salesman. He even helped me save money on my Insurance.. He went the extra mile to help me get my first brand new car. I will go back to him and Shelor Motor to get another vehicle.


Good job with warranty for Toyota Recall

5
Shannon on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

While the manufacture parts were delayed getting in from Toyota, the Shelor service was friend, fast, and good.


Purchasing an Subaru or comparable vehicle.

5
Bailey on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After visiting several dealerships in our area and not finding a vehicle in our price range and that we liked, my husband and I decided to visit the Motor Mile Dealerships. When we arrived, we were met by friendly sales staff. We discussed what we were looking for in a vehicle and ask to see the Subaru advertised on television. Our salesman told us he would get the key and we could take the suv on a test drive.The suv was not the color that we wanted. Our salesman then checked their inventory and an Suv ( the color we wanted) had arrived that day but had not been there long enough to be processed into their system. Our salesman and their staff processed that vehicle in a short time, enabling us to take the suv with us the same day.Our salesman with much patience and knowledge went over the bells and whistles of our new vehicle until we felt confident driving the vehicle home. Although we spent more by going up to a Subaru Forrester Prime, we found with our salesman's help, the very car we had been looking for and with features we needed and wanted. All said and done, buying a vehicle from Motor Mile Subaru was pleasant experience.


Love my car!

4.7
Sherry on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott Greear worked very hard to get me in the right car for the right price. I love my RAV4!


Pleased with a quick response...

4.3
Laura and David Berry on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were pleased with our sales rep Brian Baringer. He was accommodating and polite and patient and strove to give us very good service.The one thing that was a little stressful was the time it took to get to the loan/lease paper signing. Our daughter was anxious to get on the road as she had to drive back to WV to take a test.We realize that you were probably unusually busy with the number of buyers so we were OK..Thanks,Laura


Buying experience at Motor Mile Subaru

5
Lauren on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with every aspect of the service I received. The sales team was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. They stayed late and helped make sure everyone in our family was comfortable. Great experience!


Rave 4

5
J Underwood on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every one was very pleasant and professional. Inspections and service were done in a timely fashion. I have no complaints and will continue to use this service.


Quick Lane is good to go!

5
ken158 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick in and out of Quick Lane - no problems. Arrived about 10:30 and out in 45 minutes.


Oil Change review

5
CMcNew on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for oil change. Good customer service. Thank you!


Purchase new 2016 Subaru Crosstrek

5
Tim E. on 09/07/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchase a new 2016 Subaru CrossTrek and I'm looking forward to trying it out this winter in the snow. Great looks and a pleasure to drive. Outstanding Sales Staff, friendly and professional. Would recommend to others.


Love my truck

5
Bert G. Mayo on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The truck inventory on site at the time of purchase was somewhat limited but I found the perfect truck for my needs. The sales staff was very friendly and worked with me to get the deal and meet the price range and warranty I wanted. Overall a good truck buying experience. The savings over other dealers in the area on comparable vehicle Definately made the drive from Gladys Va worth the time and effort. Bert G. Mayo


Fab Rav 4!

5
ARoberts on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience with Shelor Toyota was great! All of the salespeople we dealt with were very knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely refer friends and family.


Review

5
Brooke Hairston on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome place! Sales reps are genuine and do everything they can to help! We love our 2016 Kia Forte!


Toyota 4 runner

5
Nicki Tilson on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 5th vehicle I have purchased at Shelors, the buying process was very easy and Corey Harris and Scott at the Toyota dealership were super nice to deal with. Also the finance guy Brian was an absolute pleasure to do business with. There is no other dealership I will buy a vehicle from.


repair of car

1
Donna Deaner on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

My car inspection and oil change on Aug 31 went very well - no problems. I did receive a rejection sticker and they had to order a brake line to have it pass inspection. I could not return the next day due to my work schedule so I went on Saturday Sept 3. At that time I waited for 1 1/2 hours only to hear that they had ordered an off brand name part instead of the KIA dealer part and therefore it did not fit. They had to put the faulty brake line back on my car. I was irritated, frustrated and a bit angry at this situation. Not only did I wait 1 1/2 hours for them to work on my car, but had cancelled a holiday gathering with friends to get my car repaired. I also had to drive my car home with a faulty brake line and will have to drive it to work on Thursday and then to Shelor's shop to have it repaired, and again wait 1 1/2 - 2 hours to get it repaired. I feel that this is totally out of character for the service I have received in the past. The off brand part was ordered to save me money or was it to save Shelor money. It did not work and I do not expect to pay the difference in price due to your miscalculations in purchasing the part. This experience totally makes me think twice about the service. I am not pleased at all with the service I received on Saturday Sept 3. I expect the best of consideration on Thursday when I return for a second time to get my car serviced. I asked if I could have an appointment and they said that it is not guaranteed as to how long I will have to wait. Not an acceptable policy.


Fast, efficient, courteous service

5
Arlene Wagoner on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my Shelor family! I always enjoy coming in for my lease inspections. The service is fast, efficient, and courteous. Jasper rocks!


Purchaing a car

5
Pat H. Guthrie on 09/05/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Wade was my salesman, and I feel that he treated me fairly, got the best deal he could, and he showed me everything about my vehicle. He was polite and caring. I feel that I met not just a salesman, but a friend. Thank you, Michael.Pat Guthrie


Great Toyota

4.7
Donnie Medley on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great buy and great service. The dealer was real nice and got me the car I wanted. I have bought 5 cars from this dealership since 1987. Service has been great!!!!!! I would buy from them again.


2016 Dodge Caravan

5
SHELIA RAKES on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very pleased with the new 2016 Dodge Caravan that I chose. What a great experience it was for me at Shelor Motor Mile. I am very pleased with the sales person Joe Pinto, & the service he gave me. Everyone at Shelor Motor Mile was very friendly & curteous to me. I would recommend Shelor Motor Mile to anyone who is looking for vehicle. The service is great & they will make sure you leave with a smile on you face.Thank you Shelor Motor Mile for your service, I love my 2016 Dodge Caravan!!!


Routine maintenance

5
Christina on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was very fast! I only waited half an hour for my routine maintenance to be completed.


Purchased a vehicle

5
Benny Cunningham on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a excellent experience thanks to Kathy Sweeney everything went well and we are very happy with our deal.


seat belt recall

5
Harry Gibon on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No cost fix. Took approximately 45 minutes. Very professional service department.


45,000 mile service

5
4 Runner on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the young lady who made the appointment, was very nice. When I arrived for my appointment, the gentleman came right out, with a smile, greeted me, answered all my questioned, and told me they would have my truck back to me in time to meet my children school bus. The visit was fast, all services were performed for this mileage routine check, and I was on my way.Everything went as smooth as always.


Great Dealers

5
SCOTT AND NANCY on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Helpful and thoughtful dealers. No pressure attitude. Car processed quickly and car ready to take home in less than 24hrs.


Oil change

5
JD on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff, prompt service, free wi fi and snacks.


Shelor Toyota in Christiansburg, VA

5
Gloria Hinkle on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good job.The only difficulty was completing this survey. I submitted 4 times - stating errors on page. Hoping it will go through this time .


A sales manager

1.8
_not specified on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Me and my husband are young and we tried to get s vehicle we had a certain amount of money to put down and the sales manager I will not specify her name but she told me my money wasn't good enough and the amount was nothing to her , with that being said it upsets me people are like this when a young couple tries to purchase there first vehicle and they drive a few hours to get there even tho the amount was big to me bc I worked very hard to get it others might not think the same


Marmagas review

5
Susan Marmagas on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience buying our car from Shelor Subaru. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and Tyler!


Happy Car Buyer

5
Happy Car Buyer on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a new Subaru. We really like the vehicle.


excellent experience

5
Janine Hathorn on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Over 16 years ago I purchased a used car from Shelor and I had a rough experience. I swore I would never go back there to purchase anything. However, I was able to get a price promise through Edmunds.com with Shelor Toyota and this was the factor that pushed to give them another try. Needless to say, this experience totally blew away my former one. Everything about the process was excellent: no pressure to buy; respect for my need to consider options and think through choices; positive, helpful service and information. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a quality buying experience and a quality vehicle.


Servicing my truck

5
Betty Sallee on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Would not go anywhere else to have my truck serviced. Always professional from the sales associates to the technicians, your met with a smile and they make sure your smiling when you leave!


Great Experience

5
Shelby on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall a great experience with buying a new car and having it serviced.


Overall Great! More time needed for the closing

5
Matthew on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am satisfied with everything except the ending. The approach with the extended warranty & GAP insurance was not only a surprise but was, what I felt, a pressured decision with a short time frame. When first approached with the "final monthly payment" I was then sent to discuss GAP insurance/extended warranty, which was fine. Little did I know that my monthly payment would increase & I would be forced to make my final decision before I left that day (this was the last process). I am glad that Shelor offers this extra coverage/warranty but feel that the approach was poor. Perhaps mentioning this coverage prior to arriving that day or at the beginning of the visit that day so the consumer has more than a 5/10 minute window to decide and could do some research on the offered coverage/warranty prior to making their final decision would be a better approach.


Toyota Camry

5
Brenda Jewell on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great sales experience when purchasing our car and the service department for Toyota has been excellent and easy to deal with.


Very Please

5
Mike C on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of the best car buying experiences I ever had. Looked at an Outback first, but then wanted to look at a Highlander. The salesmen worked together to get us in the vehicle to best suit our needs. I will definitely visit them again next time I need a car.


Shelor

5
Christy stephens on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Eric for the great service. Service was done in a timely manner with friendly service


2016 Toyota Tundra Pro

5
Tim Connor on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome customer service...John Dixon was wonderful to work with.


Shelor Motor Mile

5
Michael on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great buying experience and great customer service


Recall Repair

5
Lisa on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional, clean, attentive to customer comfort!


First service experience was great

5
Chyril Sparks on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my Toyota Pruis in for the first 5,000 mileage check and it was great experience. They took my car back quickly and in less than 30 minutes had me out the door. They explained the services that were performed and let me know at the next 5,000 mile check the oil would changed and everything would be checked again. Very pleased with the service so far.


Pastor B

5
Pastor on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My overall experience with this dealer and salesman has be the best. I enjoy knowing that I can test drive cars and not be pressured into making a purchase. This is my 2nd car from this dealer and I'm looking forward to my third.


Jonathan Leary: 2016 Jeep Cherokee

5
David on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jonathan was excellent to work with. Throughout the entire process, he was extremely helpful, patient, and genuinely cared about making the best experience possible while I shopped for a new car. The customer service experience could not have been better.


Best experience buying a van you could ask for !

5
Rick R on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are great to do business with and my sales man was the BEST .Steve Feeny was very helpful . And he was so great With my kids . My kids miss him and want to know when we willSee him


fast, easy, courteous, accommodating.

5
Rick on 08/22/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rob Breinich was a great salesperson, courteous and accommodating, made me a great deal.


auto repair

5
Pat CONNER on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Lawless was very helpful. Good communication , very professional


Car repair

5
Leslie on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ethan helped us with getting our car serviced and setting up a loaner for us. Great help!


Bad service

1
Kimberly lambert on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Awful place too deal with have wonderful credit told me a great deal on the Phone said they had everything waiting on me got there & it was a total different story !!


My car review

5
Brianna Law on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gary was very hopeful he worked with me on a down payment and monthly payment. He explained things very good too me gave me good offers. Let me test drive new vehicles and also told me if I needed anything too reach him. I was happy and thankful he was so nice and sweet too me and my family. He offered us water while we waited and everything glad too have great customer service. Best Car salesman I have ever met. Thank you so much Shelor Motor Miles !!


Toyota Camry

5
Bud on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great group, friendly, good at trying to upsale, which is there job. No pressure.


Service & Repair

5
Larry Jennings on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have been a MM customer for many years, and have always been treated with respect and excellent service at reasonable prices!


New car purchase

5
Howard and Shirley Light on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Baringer was a great help to us in the purchase of our new car. Brian Baringer was a great person to work with in our purchase of a new car. He was very professional. We liked that there was no high pressure to immediately make the purchase. We thought about it and decided to make the purchase. We had also bought our last new car from Shelor. It was also a Toyota and has given us great service.thr


marilyn gallimore

5
marilyn gallimore on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service was 100%. Everyone was very nice. I would tell anyone to go to Shelor and buy a car. They try really hard to l;ease and the service people want to please you. The next time I need something done I will be calling on them to do it.


Outback sevice

5
J. V. on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our Outback needed a regular service and oil change after a long road trip. Service was completed on time and quickly. The annual VA inspection was free since we had purchased the car at Shelor. All the staff were extremely professional. The waiting area is very well done.


2016 kia soul

5
william hall on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

4 time we have been here and still perfect we will buy again and many more times


Toyota Rav 4

5
Gwen Duncan on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a very nice purchasing experience with Shelor Toyota, and particularly the salesman, he could not have been nicer. Everyone was so nice and helpful. This is my second Rav 4 and I hope I like this one as well as my first. I'm sure I will.


90,000 mile check up

5
lindamartin on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

car ready when promised, everyone nice but professional


recall

5
jay rainey on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

in at 7:30 out at 8:15!!!!!! this review must be fifty words long, so,so,so


2016 Kia Sorento

4.7
Maggie Cox on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a Great experience buying our car from Ben at Shelor.


2016 Silverado Customer

5
Steve on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealership was very large but every step of the shop/purchase experience was handled in a personal and professional manner. All requested information about my truck was promptly provided, the vehicle was ready for my test drive appointment, and all purchase conversations were carefully considered and negotiated. Finally, the truck with requested spray-on bedliner was ready for pickup when promised, and their salesman explained all the technology features in detail. Thank you Shelor.


Fast and friendly

5
Stacy on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for the fast and friendly service to address the recall for a part on my car!


Love my new ride

5
Tara on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm in love with my new car. I'm so happy we worked u till we could get a payment I could afford . Thanks Shelors!


25,000 Mile Check

5
Walter Dalton on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional, courteous people. Had a pleasant visit.


Toyota

5
Jeniffer Cortes on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Wilman was the best, I left satisfied with my vehicle...


Car Owner

5
Vietnam Veteran on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Due to a thunderstorm in the area I arrived ahead of schedule. No problem, they took my car right on in, did the maintenance check and all was well. The Service Technician who greeted me was very friendly and answered all my questions. I'm very satisfied with my trip to Shelor.


Regular and last Free Service under warranty

4.3
Glena Jessee-King Ronald K. King on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband, Ronald, arranged an appointment to do the scheduled service as outlined by benefits of Prius warranty.


Takata Airbag Inflator replacement at Shelor Dodge

5
Mike G on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After waiting almost a year for replacement parts to arrive I took my vehicle in to be fixed under the Takata Airbag recall. In and out in 50 minutes! Can't complain about anything except the long wait for the part...and can't fault the dealership for that.Very pleased with facilities, staff and quality of service.


Great job!

5
J Jarrells on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for a factory recall and first servicing. They got me right in and finished within minutes of when they had estimated.


happy jeeper

5
nauticgrrl on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast in an out! I live out of town about 4 hours away so I was thrilled they could service my her so quickly.


Great experience

5
Julia on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service was great and everyone was very helpful. My car was serviced in a timely manner and was done correctly.


Buying a new car to replaced a totaled car

5
Nicole Conner on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I recently purchased a 2016 Chevy Trax to replace our 2013 Chevy Spark that had been totaled in an accident. Our sales representative, Andy Anderson was very helpful in with information concerning our new vehicle as well and information concerning our Chevy Spark (it was not paid for and we had purchased GAP insurance). He also helped with getting the paperwork processed from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend Shelor Chevrolet (and Andy Anderson) to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.


Shelor

5
Andrew on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was late, the dealership closing at 8. By 7:45 PM we were close to a deal but not quite there. I decided we would just come back, as to not cause employees to stay late. We worked past closing hours to come to a deal. They were great.


First Car Shopping Experience Was Great

4.7
David on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am just out of college and needed to buy my first new car, so a friend took me to Shelor Kia to look. We worked with Randy Hagler who was very friendly and focused on getting me what I needed. He listened to what I was looking for in a car and was able to get me to test drive a few cars relatively quickly. The next day I came back and purchased a new Kia Soul and could not be happier with my decision. Shelor Kia took what I thought was going to be a daunting and painful first car shopping experience and made it simple, transparent, and tailored to my needs.


Survey

5
Happy on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been very happy with Shelor for several years now. Our last 2 vehicles have been purchased from them. Everyone that we have dealt with over the years have been exceptional in customer service.Our recent visit to have an item checked recommended by KIA, was great. We also had the car serviced while there. We were in and out in a timely manner.Our service adviser , Jason Lynch, was great! He was very courteous and helpful with our visit.


Oil change

5
Butch Ball on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The oil change and tire rotation was a quick and easy process.


Customer

5
Terry Hash on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service from everyone. Will definitely deal with Sheldrake again.


wayne dillman

4.7
wayne dillman on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

john nixon our salesman was great very helpful..overall time there was good,all staff at shelor was very knowledgeable,will recommend all our friends.


Great service

5
Bernard Wurtzburger on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service as always.Waiting room was comfortable with free Wifi. Repair did not take that long A+


service review

5
Jettie Montgomery on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A great dealership that has always treated me as the most important customer each time


Donnie Wilkerson

5
Donnie Wilkerson on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first contact with Bowie was fantastic..Set up a visit for the following afternoon.. Got there 4:30 P.M. and closed the deal driving home (Altavista) at 7:30P.M. My new Crosstrek is far and above what I had expected..Thanks..Donnie Wilkerson...


Great Dealership and Great People

5
Michael Dillon on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I met was very welcoming and helpful. They listened to what I was looking for and helped me get the best deal possible. I will definitely be buying here again. Thanks Shelor Chevrolet and Roger Cole.


My first new car!

5
Charlotte on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very nice and courteous and went to extra mile to make my purchase as easy as possible.


Shelor Toyota

5
Anthony on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience at Shelor Motor Mile. Easy no hassle transaction and very pleased with customer service and interactions with the staff. All of the staff were able to meet all of my expectations. Thank you for the easy purchase of my 2016 Toyota Tundra.


A BIG HELP! And worth the drive from NY.

5
Patty Bay (with brother-in-law) on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even the car buying process, in general a pain at best, got 5 stars! My brother-in-lay (Lutheran Minister from NY) had horrible luck purchasing a car in his own town (not in the city, but in the Catskill area) and so my husband suggested he come to VA and found him a good 2015 used Sportage with only 7,200 miles on it at Shelor Motor Mile. Since the nice salesman who sold us our vehicle was out sick (get well soon Richard), Charlie Taylor helped us out. After minimal haggling (like I said, the buying process is what it is), my brother-in-law walked out with a very good vehicle for a very good price and Charlie even paired up the Bluetooth to phone (NY dealer would not even try) and went over other options on the car so he would be familiar with everything.With 30 day temp plates to get him to NY and all the paperwork he will need to take care of paperwork when he gets home, my brother-in-law is quite happy with all the help and service. This is our second great experience with the dealer and we will most likely buy anther car from them when our present one wears out. And I would not doubt our brother-in-law driving back down for his next car as well. Thanks Shelor and especially Charlie for all his hard work!


awesome experience

5
Karen Posten on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WORTH THE HOUR AND A HALF DRIVE TO BE TREATED WITH THE RESPECT AND COURTESY WE ALL DESERVE!


New tires

5
Mary on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wish the tires did not cost so much, but the service was great!


Warehouse manger

3.8
William Armstrong on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I did not like the closed door session with the sales manager and I did not like that they pulled credit from so many different banks and they are not forth coming with details on interest rates. But I guess I should have asked more questions at the time I really hate buying cars or trucks.


On the ball and rolling!!!!

5
Dawn E Craft on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

April,salesperson, was fast and on the ball. Smooth transaction.


Shelor

4
B. L. B. on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everyone was super nice from the guy that greeted me to the young lady I paid. The free water and snacks were a welcome surprise . Thanks Shelor.


New Vehicle Purchase 2016 4Runner

5
Chico Cole on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire buying process was the best buying experience ever! From start to finish it was so smooth and easy. The salesperson, Steve Feeny was not only knowledgeable about the vehicle itself but also about the entire process. He made the experience smooth, easy, and fast and put me in the vehicle I've always dreamed of owning. Jay Stuart and Teddy Pugh handled the trade-in and financing part and their experience in their respective fields definitely showed as they both worked together to ensure I got the most for my trade and got me the best and lowest possible financing. Overall I rate this experience a 10 on a scale of 1-10!


Dodge Charger Hemi recall

5
Cloid Fretwell on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bobbi was extremely helpful,repairs to recall were accomplished in fast knowlegable fashion.Everyone was friendly and helpful.Repairs was done done fast and complete


my BMW

5
Barry Wright on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated with great respect and honor. I appreciated the how quick the process was and will definitely buy my next car here!


Steven Smith

5
Steven Smith on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job in getting my son's car in and letting it stay there until he got back from his honeymoon


As alwaays!!!!!

5
Jeff Martin on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at Shelors continue to be an awesome group of people. Jasper had me in an out in the time that he promised.


Auto Service

5
Lois Cunningham on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual my wait was short and repair was done quickly. Everything was explained to me that was done to the car.


A fun experience

5
TBHobbs on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I contacted the dealership via email regarding a couple different new cars advertised (online) from their lot. Since I wasn't convenient to their location, I wanted to ensure that I could work with them before traveling a couple hours (instead of wasting my time and theirs). The dealership quickly responded to my inquires and made some excellent proposals, so I set up a day to travel there and test drive several vehicles on their lot. I drove two used (almost new) vehicles and two brand new vehicles. Hands down, it was the best "car buying" experience that I have ever had! When it's time for my next Subaru, I know exactly where I will be heading to buy it!!


Brian Phillips

5
Lenore Malouf on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Phillips was an outstanding person to work with. His kindness and respect to us(older folks) was very special and appreciated.Brian never tried to rush us even though we showed us near closing time on a Friday. More people in all walks of life need to model after Brian Phillips.


Shelor experience

5
Meghan P. on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

April blakenship at jeep Chrysler dodge at shelor made my car buying experience amazing and stress free. She worked so hard to make sure we drove away with exactly what we wanted! Deffinetly a person to go see if your intrested in getting awsome help in finding your new car!


Evaluation of Purchase Experience

5
Cindy Privette on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am sincerely grateful and pleased with the experience of buying a new car (2016 Subaru Forester) with Jay Vaughn as my sales person.Jay attended to my every need and question with clarity and helpfulness and he did so in a timely, respectful and efficient manner. Some of the questions were asked MORE THAN ONCE. I am extremely delighted that because I came late in the day ON A HOLIDAY, Jay was detained well past "quitting time." He communicated no impatience or frustration but was firm, fair and friendly as were ALL of the salespeople and people who attended to me (Paul, Mark, accounts receivable lady and service person who put on the hitch that I asked for. NOTE: Thanks to the guy who put on a "fresh pot of coffee" for me in the waiting area! The facilities (bathroom, chairs, lighting, etc) were perfectThank you for my positive experience with Shelor Motor Mile! C. Privette


Our Experience

5
C. Jones on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our buying experience with Jacob was very smooth. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all our questions. We have shared our experience with others and will recommend him in the future.


Review of work done on my 2011 Venza on 7/5/16

5
Paul Espelage on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric is a very pleasant and professional person to work with. Everything I wanted done was done satisfactorily.


Shelor toyota review

5
Ryan Young on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Awesome experience and will always look to shelor first for a vehicle. My wife and i left shelor with a 2016 Toyota Tacoma and we are ecstatic! Thank you Joshua Martin and shelor


Great service

5
Dean on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy to schedule service appointments. Professional advisors and service technicians.


Shelor and John Nixon are the BEST

4.8
Sherry Lewis on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Nixon was incredible to work with. My only reason for not giving all 5 star ratings would be that I had to come back the next day to finish the process (not John's fault...my work schedule and the buying process) but wasn't even offered a gas card for it because I came from Fries, VA, which takes a little more than an hour one-way. Other than that, I feel that Shelor and John were incredible. I got a great deal, love my car and hope to see them in about 5 years to trade again!!!


Shelley Toyota

5
Scott on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Essy to deal with and no hassle. From salesperson to finance rep was a positive experience


200 Chrysler

5
Susan Manno on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bobby Coleman was very qualified. All questions & concerns were answered in a timely and efficient manner,


WONDERFUL

4.3
Seywar on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Being an veteran, they really treated me with special car. I would recommend any veteran to buy from them has they really bend over backwards to help you out and provide the best customer service ever....see GARY, he's the MAN!!!


Best Buying Experience EVER!!

5
Patsy Clark on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will definitely come back to Shelor for my next vehicle. Thank you Matt & Charlie for a great car buying experience!


Another great service job by Shelor

5
Ben on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came for an oil change and they did a great job. Customer service is always very professional. Great atmosphere while you wait. The man that sold us our car said hello. For such a big place, it feels very personal and friendly. Worth the trip from Roanoke to Cburg for service.


the shelor experience

5
joshua on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for all your effort put forth in finding the vehicle my wife and I were interested in. Everyone we dealt with throughout the entire process made our car buying experience an exceptional one. We will return for future new car purchases and continue to tell others of our experience.


Buyer

5
Trish on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vety friendly and accommodating. We were from out if town and they were very thorough with transferring the car back to out home state.


Purchase of used Toyota Sienna

5
Georgy Colson on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole buying experience went through without a hitch. Salesperson even suggested that I had the car inspected by my own mechanic (which I did). The car had no issues whatsoever. Very happy with the purchase.


Service

5
Dana Pack on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, just like I would expect from these people.


My subaru

5
Rob Mitchell on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was highly satisfied with the service to my new Subaru. They were awesome!


Great Experience

5
Michele Thompson on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jacob Jones done a great job. He was very informative and was very understanding when we were trying to decide on the color of the car we wanted. This is the fourth car I have purchased at your dealership and have never had a complaint.


Toyota Tacoma 10K service

5
Bill Webb on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff, nice waiting area. Overall good experience.


Buyer

5
cccccc on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience great customer service. Everything was explained to me. This was the first checkup for my new truck, and it went well. One of the reason's that we went so far away to buy our truck was because we had heard of the great service they give.


Great Place

5
Jim West on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful, & did everything possible to assist me


Oil change & state inspection

5
Boyd family on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our family loves Shelor. They did a wonderful job as always.


Buying my second Subaru Forester!

5
Karen Jones on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Contact Mike Jones at Shelor Subaru Sells for a rewarding experience when purchasing your Subaru. He listened to all of the features that I desired and the color that I liked and he searched until he found the one that would go home with me. He was so helpful in explaining how to use all the new technical features and Mike really worked with the price point that I wanted! I went home as a very happy new Subaru owner! Ask for Mike Jones in Sells. You won't be disappointed!


Impreza 2016

5
Bill on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salespeople at ANOTHER, closer dealer think they are primadonnas, hotshots.Shelor's people are nice to deal with.


Vehicle Servicing.

4.3
Jimmy Boley on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a really good experience and was able to get out early to meet my schedule.Thanks Jimmy.


Regular state inspection

5
Hubert on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied. It was a quick inspection and customer service was excellent. Thank you for your kindness.


MM Kia and Tim Johnston are awesome!

5
Cathy Kibler on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My whole car buying experience at the Shelor Motor Mile Kia Store was amazing! Tim Johnston my salesman was so helpful and made the best deal imaginable for me. Thanks guys!


Great service

5
Customer on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was timely and the representative (Brian) worked with me on making repair timing convenient.


Toyota Tacoma Recall - Leaf Spring

5
Christiansburg Resident on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Over the year's, I've bought 4 vehicles and used the service center numerous times....1 bad, the others quite good. Yesterday's service appointment was the best yet. Thank you for your good work.Kris


The Best Car sales Experience.

5
Lloyd Miller on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sue Wilburn.Sue was very informative she explained everything about the vehicle in great detail. She was very knowledgeable and confident in her ability to sell us the vehicle. As a retired veteran who has been out of the country for almost thirty years I was pleasantly surprised with Sue, she was outstanding. I would highly recommend Sue as a sales representative and also highly recommend any one purchasing a vehicle to go to Shelor Motor Mile. Overall the best experience I have had since returning to the US.Lloyd Miller, USAF, RET


Great Service

5
Vicki on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always have great service and customer support at Shelor!


$23,489

Mileage: 77857

Color: Red

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Christiansburg, VA

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$33,989

Mileage: 17133

Color: White

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Christiansburg, VA

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V GDI DOHC

$35,989

Mileage: 25817

Color: Blue

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Christiansburg, VA

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.