Shamaley Ford

3.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 3.6 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.7 Overall Facilities: 4.2 Quality Of Work: 3.8 Friendliness: 3.4 Pricing: 3.6 Overall Experience: 3.3


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Awesome and fun experience

5
Kevlo on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This place had great customer service, the people that helped me were friendly people and did there best to give me a good deal, and this was a very clean dealer.


Great Service

5
eb86 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service and follow up. Employee was responsive and followed up in a timely manner. She was also very courteous and not too pushy.


The Best!

5
dakota michel on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did a great job in helping me. Came here angry and I left happy. . .


Bad Service!

2.6
FHMJR on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Manuel Saenz is a bad service rep! Had to keep on asking the service rep about my car! Did not return phone calls, said was going to be done at a time and had to still wait 3 more hours after! Customer service doesn't seem to be of top priority! Thank you for the machanics that fixed my vehicle! I appreciate their work! Never going to go to this location again!


Raun Muir

5
Raun Muir on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Deal was done in less than an hour Junior did an excellent job. just went flawless what else can I say, got the car I wanted the color I wanted My hats off to Mr. Eliseo


Blanca Ramirez

5
Blanca Barcenaz De Ramirez on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will like to say that I had a very good experience the salesman Armando Alatorre was very courteous and extremely helpful in obtaining my purchase. I will happily recommend him absolutely to my friends and -relatives again thank you very much.


Service

3
David Cisneros on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Representative needs to keep the customer updated on their vehicles repair rather than the customer calling frequently and not getting in contact with the representative. I call 5 times to speak with representative and i never mafe contact. I had to call to see if my vehicle was ready. Customer service should always be your top priority within your establishment and should ponder on that.


Angel Escalante

5
Norma Villanueva and Anthony Mendoza on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Angel Escalante by far is one of the best out there. My husband and I had been shopping around and one of the most annoying things is when a salesperson makes you feel you cannot leave without buying. We wanted to look at our options and not feel pressured. It's like they won't give you great service if you just want to look at your options. Angel was probably one of the first salesperson that did not make us feel pressured into buying. His personality and experience made us feel good and although we had to think about the purchase we already knew if we came back we definitely wanted Angel to help us. By far the best customer service we've ever received when buying a car. His experience and knowledge on the vehicles he showed us was excellent and he made us feel good about our purchase. My husband and I are both managers at Albertsons we know that customer service is the most important thing in your shopping experience. Customer service is what makes the customer come back no matter what. We were going to buy a car, somebody was going to get our business. Angel's service is what made us buy at Shamaley Ford.


car serviced

5
Elva Mearns on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All service needs taken care of. Good popcorn and coffee...


BUYER

5
Darrell Davis on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was best long process but it was worthy at the end. Me and my wife left happy with the car. THANK YOU AGAIN.


Oil Change

5
Ms. Castillo on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil service was done on a timely manner, and was ready the same day.


Shamaley Ford Sales

5
Rodolfo Avalos-acevedo on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service from Mr. Jaime Luna. Hebteuly cares for his customers and goes above and beyond to satisfy their needs.


Worst service ever!!

1
Eddie on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Do not take your vehicle there for service. They have no idea what they are doing and it starts with management!!!


Warranty Issues

3
Adan Martinez on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 3.0

Purchased extended warranty on a vehicle I purchased 10 months ago and I am unable to use it for repairs.


Truck Buyer

5
Raul Rangel on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesmen was very helpful and catered to all of my needs. I explained to the salesman what I needed and he found the right truck for me.


Excellent!!!

5
George123 on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My overall experience at Shamaley Ford was Outstanding, great service, great enviroment, great sales people, great finance department, and excellent customer service... Highly recommended... I will buy my next vehicle from them...


Service

5
Rose Lovera on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice job and I like the way tge person explained the issue of my escape


I'mvery happy with the service I received.

5
Frank Aleman on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a easy sales and trade in process. I was able to get what I wanted.


2016 Mustang

5
Samuel Zamora on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a great experience , Mr Canales was very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional through the whole process.


Great experience!!!

5
Maria De Aguilera on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I highly recommend shamaley ford. Armando Alatorre and Felipe Espinoza gave the best customer service ever! Thank you for your help and providing a great shopping experience!


Good Guys

5
Jack Wiseman on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Great team, great price, great work. Great salesman Mikki!


Bud Reno

2
Kristina on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All I will say is Thank goodness for Bud being at this dealership, the Service Advisor was horrible at best. The only reason I will ever visit this dealership for service is because of Bud being the Service Manager and the confidence that I know he will take care of us.


service feo

1
service16 on 06/22/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

sales dep. does an outstanding job that's where I got my car. Though service dep is very un professional and unethical. Couldn't believe I had to wake up at 5:30 am to be there at 6:50am to be one of the first ones in line. One hour and half later, called me and informed me couldn't find any of the noise that I had told them it had, then I asked are you serious ? They said yes, I'm like I can go show you, it's very easy. They said my technician is wrking on another car already, you'll have to bring it back with more time it'll take about 1-2days to diagnose, here are the keys of your car is parked right upfront . I was speechless couldn't believe wat I went through. Drove up to McDonald's right after to grab a bite reverse my car and heard the cracking noise again. My witness was all like they couldn't hear that!?we laghed, wat else to do. Then I checked my invoice and u said no wonder they couldn't find the noise. It said:poping noise coming from vehicle when turning or going over speed bumps"Which I had originally inform the service guy: it makes poping noise when you reverse and turn the steering wheel to the right", did not get my car fixed nor not even know wats wrong with it. Did contact management on service dep, no answer but left a voicemail. Hopefully they wnt waste my time again since I had to make arrangements for this appointment.


Service2016

2.8
service16 on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

sales dep. does an outstanding job that's where I got my car. Though service dep is very un professional and unethical. Couldn't believe I had to wake up at 5:30 am to be there at 6:50am to be one of the first ones in line. One hour and half later, called me and informed me couldn't find any of the noise that I had told them it had, then I asked are you serious ? They said yes, I'm like I can go show you, it's very easy. They said my technician is wrking on another car already, you'll have to bring it back with more time it'll take about 1-2days to diagnose, here are the keys of your car is parked right upfront . I was speechless couldn't believe wat I went through. Drove up to McDonald's right after to grab a bite reverse my car and heard the cracking noise again. My witness was all like they couldn't hear that!?we laghed, wat else to do. Then I checked my invoice and u said no wonder they couldn't find the noise. It said:poping noise coming from vehicle when turning or going over speed bumps" Which I had originally inform the service guy: it makes poping noise when you reverse and turn the steering wheel to the right", did not get my car fixed nor not even know wats wrong with it. Did contact management on service dep, no answer but left a voicemail. Hopefully they wnt waste my time again since I had to make arrangements for this appointment.


Took too long and it wasn't completely fixed

1.5
Daniel on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

Took too long to have my truck back and the problem was not completely fixed


The Best Place to Get a Truck!!!!

5
Lauretta.Graham on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a 2015 Ford F150 XLT on Saturday from Shamaley Ford the Gateway and Lee Trevino... It was the best truck buying experience I ever had!!! My salesman Kevin Alvidrez was Awesome!! My finance manager George Olmos did everything for us to get financed at a low apr !! And the GM Stuart Sliva did all kinds of work to take in our trade which was a handicap accessible van (not many places take that type of vehicle in a trade, but he made it happen for us!) Overall I give them a 5 star rating!! Thank you all for giving us our dream truck!! Ever single one of you are AWESOME!!


Terrible Service-Shamaley FORD El Paso, Texas

1.3
LT on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

My experience with Shamaley FORD on Lee Trevino & Gateway West was a nightmare!! I took in my truck for a diagnose. My truck had an engine sound. The service Rep (Manny Hernandez) did state that there was a problem cuz of the sound it made. I did have an extended warranty but after engine was opened and looked at ,it turned out to be a bent rod. My warranty did cover it but the warranty wanted a cause of failure. SHAMALEY FORD COULD NOT GIVE THEM THE WARRANTY THAT. They told me they had no clue why the rod bent. I thought FORD had engineers for problems like that. Well after going back in forth for a month...I ended up paying for labor and no truck fixed. I believe my ordeal was a very stressful event mostly because they (Sal-Service Shop manger & Mr Many Hernanandez) where very rude and very very insensitive!! Can you believe that not even a car wash was offered to me when my truck was returned when I took in the truck was it was washed and my truck was returned to me outside the dealership not inside the garage area, like everyone else. I will never shop at SHAMALEY again.


Second time buyer and am very happy with my new F250!

5
f250phdicd on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very fast and got the deal done so I could surprise my brother when he got out of Dialysis. Picked him up and he was very happy and cool (not use to A/C).Mr. E. Lopez is the BEST and helped me a lot!


I LOVE MY SHAMALEY FORD!!!

5
Fitoh on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service, friendly staff,and very helpful Thanks for the food while we waited. You guys rock!!!! I will always return and recommend you guys... OH AND I LOVE YOUR SATURDAY SPECIALS!!!!


Unprofessional Service Department

1
Sally on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Took in my vehicle, service was half way done and vehicle was returned. Days later same issues came up. No diagnostics, no call backs, issues not solved!


Great helpful, friendly service!

5
melaniett on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Not only was the service great but they took care of the rebate so I didn't even have to mail it in. Just got the rebate price at time of completion of service.


Keep looking

1.5
Not happy on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

We brought our vehicle in to the collision center after an accident. It took a total of 3 weeks to get it back, largely due to the fact that they did not get it right the first time. Glad to say the work is much more acceptable this time, eventhough there is minor damage to one of the "new" mufflers that was installed. We rented from the Enterprise that is inside of the service center because of the convinience, but that was also a very big mistake. Unproffesional staff, and tried to steal our deposit. Do not ever rent from them, you will save yourself the hassel in the long run. Hard lesson learned from us, but hopefully you won't make the same mistake. Shop around for rental/repair shopes, and don't settle.


Excellent

5
RonM on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very impressed with how they took care of my son's F150. Recommend Manny Saenz. Great service!


Don'service your vehicle here

1
elstranger on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I made an appoint because supposedly it gets priority on Wednesday morning to have the ac on my edge check and 2 days have gone by and nothing, not even a diagnostic. Slow and very dismissive when you call.Save yourself the hassle and go elsewhere.


Rude management, bad buisness and very dishonest

1
ParkPatrick on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Sold them my truck 17 days ago and the check is supposedly still in the mail. They are very unhelpful and liars. They offered me the same amount for my truck as Hoy Fox but Hoy Fox said it would take 10 days to get paid. Definitely regret my decision to do buisness with these guys. The guy that "helped" me was manager of the used cars David. I went in on Friday the 27th he told me it was in the mail and should be here any day. Called today Monday the 30th said they were waiting on the title maybe i should call the bank. Awesome customer service! After I explained to him that that wasn't what was agreed on he said to call him back in 15 minutes... why not call me when you resolve the issue. Horrible service. Called back 18 minutes later and went to his voicemail. David called me back the next day told me he couldn't do anything till they receive the title. I went in later to talk to the manager of the whole store. He was also very unhelpful and rude. The end result David called everyone a liar except me. The main manager told me "this isn't a mom and pop store, we have multiple locations we can't just issue a check we have to follow procedures." Have hired an attorney, will update.


Bait and Switch Coupon

1.8
Dissatisfied on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Terrible overall experience. Made an 8:30 am appointment for an oil change and inspection. I arrived at 8:15 yet my vehicle wasn't ready until 10:41. To make things worse, I brought a Shamaley coupon for $29.95 for the oil change (regular $39.95). They credited me $10.00, but charged me an additional $2.75 per quart over 5 quarts (my F-150 requires 8 quarts) for a total of $8.25. That means my $10.00 coupon was only worth $1.75 in savings. Lousy coupons coupled with terrible service means that i will not return to Shamaley for service. Note- if I could have given zero stars, I would have.


Dishonest Service

1
JohnSelmon on 10/21/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I took my Ford Freestyle in today for an oil change, fuel filter service, and retrieval of keyless entry code. I was charged $40.00 for the code retrieval, but they refused to give me the code. They also tried to sell me on a brake job. I had just had my brakes replaced by a brake shop. I have lifetime guarantee on my brakes because they are the best brake service center in El Paso. The Shamaley dealership tried to tell me my brake pads were low. They also tried to sell me on a transmission job. I was also told that my transmission was in perfect shape by a qualified transmission shop. THis dealership used to have the very best in customer service. Now, it has become a thing of the past. I will now have to find another dealership to service my two fords.


professional and outstanding service

5
aeckert1948 on 10/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0

I have brougt many cars, this time it was the best exerience, from the first moment David Laymon took over and was attentive to all our needs, the price was the best in town. David was most knowable and very professional. If you rbuying a Ford go to Shamaley an ask for David he is sales manage and great Anne from N.Y.


Oil change

5
Omarm79 on 09/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Customer service at Shamaley ford was the best. I Would definitely recommend it to all my friends and relatives. Shamaley ford has a great staff.


WHAT A JOKE

1
wickedgame on 08/08/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

WE HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH THIS GROUP FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS. WE HAVE TAKEN OUR E 450 IN 6 TIMES SINCE APRIL AND WE ARE TAKING IT BACK TODAY. EVERYTIME WE ARE PROMISED THAT IT IS FIXED, EVERYTIME IT BREAKS DOWN . THIS IS PUTTING PEOPLES LIVES IN DANGER DUE TO THE FACT THAT WE ARE AN AMBULANCE PROVIDER . IT IS A SHAME THAT A FORD DEALERSHIP CANT FIXTHEIR OWN PRODUCT.


Great service!

4.7
Wawis on 06/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I took my vehicle for service and a gentlemen named Sam helped me with all my needs!


I bought a 2013 F150 after sitting there for 3+ hours...

2.2
mdjumpmaster on 12/29/2013

Customer Service: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I bought a 2013 F150 after sitting there for 3+ hours with my family on a Saturday. I went in early in the morning to pre-do the financial paperwork, this was an additional 2 hours. When I finally received my vehicle it was not cleaned. I had to peel the stickers off the windows myself. I was not shown how to operate anything on the vehicle. I had some stipulations on my 2010 F150 FX4 that I was trading in. I even asked the loan officer if I need this in writing and he stated No it seems legit.I was to bring in the stock head lights and tail lights. I held up my part. I was to receive the aftermarket head lights, tail lights, light bar, and mud flaps, bed cover, tail gate extender, and floor mats. Four days after purchase I was afforded the opportunity to get the vehicle cleaned. Shamaley installed the bed cover and bed extender. The sales rep Javier Martinez stated They were really busy and he would call me when they have been swapped out. Only reason this is a concern at this point is because the company is advertising the vehicle with the after-market items on the vehicle. It has in the last week been marked as sold with an $11,000 profit. Once I got home I inspected the vehicle and it appeared clean but when I lifted the floor mats it was dirty the inside windows at night you could not hardly see out them. The mileage on the statement I signed was 15 miles, but the actual miles were 265. I told the sales rep about this and he stated this will not affect my warranty. Speaking with Ford the mileage starts at 15 so I could lose 250 miles off my warranty.I have used their chat room to try to rectify the situation and have sent an email through the main web site. I feel I have given them ample opportunity. I was told over and over by Javier Martinez his boss and the loan rep that I would be taken care of and given the best prices on both the purchase and trade in. This did not happen and I trusted him. The 5hrs of sitting around with a hungry 5 year old and a frustrated wife didnt help with my decision making. It seemed like once they made the sale they were done. They have not called once to see if I am satisfied. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone and I will warn everyone I know of the treatment I have received.


The worst dealer ever. I purchased a 2013 Ford Focus...

1
gs79936 on 12/17/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The worst dealer ever. I purchased a 2013 Ford Focus Titanium. The sales advisor Arturo was awesome. The second day after purchasing the vehicle I started having issues with the radio, rear hatch and the air conditioner. I took it to shamaley about six times for the same issue and my vehicle was in the shop for more than two months. I had to be put in three different car rentals. I contacted for directly and they were no help. They told me they would reimburse my car payment since I wasnt able to drive my vehicle. The same issues came back after they said they had fixed them. I asked for them to take the car back and ford said they wouldnt and that all they could do was try and keep fixing it. After that I went to shamaley to see what the could help me out with as far as getting rid of the vehicle. They said they would work with me in a trade in. There offer was terrible all they wanted was to make more money. I am a veteran so for you soldiers out there buy some where else and not a ford product they don't stand by there products.


Dont shop at Shamaley.

2
gs on 12/17/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

The worst dealer ever. I purchased a 2013 Ford Focus Titanium. The sales advisor Arturo was awesome. The second day after purchasing the vehicle I started having issues with the radio, rear hatch and the air conditioner. I took it to shamaley about six times for the same issue and my vehicle was in the shop for more than two months. I had to be put in three different car rentals. I contacted for directly and they were no help. They told me they would reimburse my car payment since I wasnt able to drive my vehicle. The same issues came back after they said they had fixed them. I asked for them to take the car back and ford said they wouldnt and that all they could do was try and keep fixing it. After that I went to shamaley to see what the could help me out with as far as getting rid of the vehicle. They said they would work with me in a trade in. There offer was terrible all they wanted was to make more money. I am a veteran so for you soldiers out there buy some where else and not a ford product they don't stand by there products.


I went to the delearship recently. I have always...

1.4
edoriga on 07/15/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went to the delearship recently. I have always purchased my vehicles at Shamaley. I was assisted by a young lady name Karina Villalobos. She provided horrible customer service to me and my family. She had no knowlegde about the vehicle we were interested in buying and took a really long time to assist us. We ended up leaving to Casa Ford where we received better customer service and a good deal on the vehicle we wanted.


Salesman

3
Jeremy on 11/20/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Im looking to buy a car pretty soon,most likely a focus.The salesman was polite,but when we went to take a look at numbers,he had me fill out an app for credit.Now I wasn't ready to buy,which he knw,but through the app anyway. I don't appreciate being asked to fill an app for credit without first being disclosed about it. Im not a child ,treat me like an adult. I simply told him I don' want to fill an app for approval and he implied that it wasn't for credit. Regardless, I put the app in my pocket. After that he came with some numbers , I asked on what rates were these based off, He did not know, guessing they were based on highest possible rates. Just an fyi to everyone out there, make sure you know the states doc fees limits and other fees as well. Our salesman showed a rather high doc fee. Either way , I wasn't reaady to buy, but salesman should state what the paper being filled out is for. I have bought vehicles before, so I am not a newbie. Dealers overall should be professional , in which in this case....they weren't.


In summary: Over $1000 for three tires and a 60,000 mile...

3.4
EDH78 on 06/07/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

In summary: Over $1000 for three tires and a 60,000 mile check-up (and that with a 10% "discount".) Ridiculous! And my brakes still sound like those of a school bus. I had stopped going for service with them because of their prices. However, because of previous good experiences with customer service and during the purchase of my vehicle, my husband decided to take use them. Bad idea... their prices should be align with their quality. As specified aabove, $1000 later my breaks are "good". Who are they kiddin!


I traded in two Lexus 08 RX400h and a 07 GS350. I...

5
lakeron on 04/18/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I traded in two Lexus 08 RX400h and a 07 GS350. I purchased a 2010 Mustang GT and a 2010 Taurus SHO. These were my first American cars in 34 years and I could not be happier. There is more to a company than the product. It takes service and a friendly enviroment and Shamaley has all three. I would highly recommend the dealership and their product.


These guys are the best. We have purchased from them in...

5
danny's dealer on 03/13/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys are the best. We have purchased from them in the past and that was great and their service after the sale brought us back again! The customer service in both sales and service continues to be the best we've ever seen. If anyone is thinking of making a purchase or needs service on their vehicle Shamaley Ford is the only place to go. You'll be glad you did!!


I have purchased 3 vehicles from Samaley Ford. When my...

5
comptec1 on 03/12/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Samaley Ford. When my wife and I began looking for these cars I went to another Ford dealership (Caca ford) in the area and was treated very disrespectfully. The sales guys were too busy gawking over my wife than helping us with cars. I told the manager about it and spilt. I arrived at Shamaley ford and it was a completely different story. Everyone went out of their way to help us. They were very respectful and professional. My sales guy Jerry was extremely patient with us. We looked at several different cars and colors until we found the right ones. He was professional thorough in the explanation of the cars features, price break down and when out of his way to hook us up with the best financing. Jerry and Todd got me a sweet deal on a 2010 Platinum F-150 I dont know how they can swing such great prices but glad they can. Mike detailed it in record time and I was back on the road in no time flat. I have also work with the service center and Chuy is great. He is always very friendly and for a dealership gives me unbelievable prices on work. So, If you lives in another city or even another state, Shamaley in the place. Dont risk paying too much or dealing with ignorant people. A+


When we went to Shamaley Ford, we were looking for a new...

5
lss18atdr on 03/10/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When we went to Shamaley Ford, we were looking for a new or used Ford big enough to transport our two English Bulldogs back and forth from El Paso to Colorado and still have room for luggage. Todd Roth, New Car Manager and Jerry Jinkerson made sure we could search their inventory for all vechiles that fit our criteria. Not only did they offer us their inventory, but searched other dealers inventory to help us find the right vechile. Once we found the vehicle we liked, they let us keep and drive the vechile overnight. Everyone at Shamaley was friendly, courteous and helpful. They never rushed us to make a decision and didn't try to sell us something that we did not want. After we purchased the vehicle, we headed for Colorado for a real test drive. When we returned to El Paso, they promptly scheduled a maintenance appointment to install a remote start. While they had the vechile in the shop they provided us with a loner and Mike kept us updated as to the progress of the installation and a few minor adjustments. Todd Roth supervised the whole process and made it a very pleasurable car buying experience.


I had originally taken my '08 Escape for hail damage...

5
Norma Rodriguez on 03/10/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had originally taken my '08 Escape for hail damage repair and Todd Roth was helping me out. Todd suggested I test drive a '10 Escape and I was very happy with all the upgrades it had. I own a small business and it is very difficult for me to go car shopping, so Todd and Enrique brought the Escape to my business and let me keep it overnight for test driving. They were both very courteous and helpful and I did not feel like I was being pushed into buying a new car. I really liked all the new features the '10 Escape had but I was not happy with the color. Todd searched other dealerships and found the exact interior and exterior color I was looking for. Todd went above and beyond my expectations in getting my car to El Paso. I am very thankful for the professional help they both provided and are still providing. So happy that I decided to buy a second car for my daughter. Todd let my daughter test drive various colors until she decided on the one she liked and again Todd made my second purchase a great experience. I have visited other dealerships and have always felt I was being pushed into purchasing something right away, but Todd Roth and the Shamaley group made it easy and pleasureable. I felt like they were there to help ME make the right choices on my purchase of both vehicles and not just there to make a sale. Thanks again for your courteous and professional service.


Our experience with Shamaley Ford has been outstanding. ...

5
benjimca on 03/03/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience with Shamaley Ford has been outstanding. Having arrived in the area in 2004 from the east coast, we had to establish a local set of "go to" contacts. We were advised by an independent garage owner that Shamaley was the best for dealer service, such as Ford recalls. We used Shamaley and were satisfied with the work and pleased with their accommodations. Coming from the neighboring state, New Mexico, they thoughtfully provided loaner vehicles. In the summer of '09 we wanted to participate in the Cash-for-Clunkers program. Ours an '87 Econoline 250 was our first tow vehicle in our move west. Although running, it was time - as you see we keep our vehicles for the long haul. We are retired chemists and look for durability, technical advances, performance and service support. In an open search ranging from hybrids to trucks, we contacted many dealers. Todd Roth, new car manager, and Nancy Lovrenich on his team were the most responsive, informative, technically savy and patient. Our clunker turned into a 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid. Todd told us about his new Fusion, his driving habits and car's response. Nancy programmed our car computer. No Flim-Flam. We recently experienced a recall to adjust the internal computer program. Again, the same excellent service and accommodations. We travel with two Chihuahuas. This time we forgot to transfer a small cooler with their food. When we arrived home, Nancy had already left a message of our "oops." They even care about our muts!


very friendly, they do try their best to get to where you...

5
scottmlascruces on 02/23/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

very friendly, they do try their best to get to where you want to be on a deal, not where they want you to be, I would recommend anyone to this dealership, I have already sent a friend down there and he closed a deal within hours. I am a hard sale,,, and they dealt with me,,, could they of done a little better,, maybe,,, but I did end up buying a 2010 F150 Lariat from them,,,,,,best ford dealer within a 300 mile radius of here.


$23,999

Mileage: 59421

Color: White

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: El Paso, TX

Engine Type: 2L In-Line

$42,900

Mileage: 30470

Color: Blue

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Hatchback

City: El Paso, TX

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$47,999

Mileage: 15900

Color: White

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: El Paso, TX

Engine Type: 3.5L V-Shaped

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.