Shaker Family Ford Lincoln

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Such Amazing Service

5
jborg9 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been searching for months at all different dealerships looking for the best car available. Nobody could compete with Shakers. They took the time with me to find numerous cars that fit my price range. When I finally chose they made the whole buying process easy and found the best option for me! I would highly recommend Shakers as well as Philip Rice and Manny Pinho


Best Service Ever

5
bangers82 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I live in Rhode Island and was frustrated beyond believe with the local care dealers up there who gave me the run around with my trade, their lease price, etc, etc. Being in CT for the holiday I was referred to Shaker's, and Cathy and Manny couldn't have been more helpful in getting me in the right deal, both for my trade and my monthly payment. I'd 100% refer anyone here for their next purchase.


Great buyer experience

5
Lou12 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I went to many dealerships and talked to many car salesmen, Shakers was by far the best. They were able to find what we wanted for the price we wanted. Everyone we dealt with from the Greeter to the Salesmen and Finance Manager where fantastic!!! Special thanks to William Reed and Manny Pinho for making this a great experience for us!!


Amazing experience.

5
Will711 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was by far the easiest , friendliest customer expererience that I have ever had. And Rodrigo was the upmost professional and friendliest salesmen that I have ever delt with. He was very helpfull in laying out my options and getting me into the right vehicle. I see this young man going places in this company by the way he conducts his business and handles his customers. 5 Stars.


Purchased a Certified Used Escape

4.8
Jack Green on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Blair Mapp was our salesperson. He greeted us on time and made our purchase very easy. No haggling! We arrived with a figure in mind for our trade and he exceeded it. We had a number in mind that we would pay with the addition of a remote car starter, and that number was met as well. Manny Pinho managed the purchase process and had us in and out in under an hour; about half the time it usually takes


First Sales experience with Family For

4
rlatka on 11/28/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I have to say that my first experience buying a car with Family Ford was easy. The salesman Rodrigo was very courteous and respectful ... even-though there were a couple of minor flaws with the used car he took it upon himself to pay for some parts and fix the problem. Also the dealer met me half way on another issue ... i would definately go back again ... thanks


Best car buying experience ever!!

5
RoxHel on 11/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dom was amazing. He was very sincere and I felt that he really wanted what was best for us. He wasn't just trying to sell us a car, he really listened to us to give us the best deal.


How car buying should be!!!!

5
serdman26 on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently bought a 2014 Ford Explorer from Shaker and it was how the car buying expierence should be! Our Product Speaclist Phil was top notch. Asking us all the proper questions and making sure we were taken care of from the time we walked in to pick-up. Customers for life!


Excellent service.

5
Lee on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim Reed provided my husband and I with excellent service! We went in thinking we wanted an Edge, but with his help and patience we realized we really needed and Escape. He found us the exact vehicle we were looking for. I look forward to using Family Ford's service department in the future. Thanks again to Jim Reed.


Nice Rogue!

5
Kelly on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very nice experience at Shakers and purchased a beautiful 2013 Nissan Rogue. Bill Reed was super during the whole process and Manny was great in the business office.


Purchase

5
Liz C. on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the pleasure of dealing with Jim Reed for the purchase of our Fusion. Everyone at Shakers made the sale easy and fun. I have used their service dept and was happy with them to.


New Lincoln MKS

5
Philip D. on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great selection of vehicles, a very nice showroom and the sales staff was very helpful in explain operation of the vehicle. Very pleased with the whole transaction and Cathy. Definitely would return to this dealership for my next vehicle purchase. Thank You!


Non-Pushy Staff

5
Laura C. on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new Escape a few weeks ago and was impressed with the 'non' pushy sales, the politeness of the staff. I dealt with both Cathy and Cindy.


2016 Ford Fusion purchase

5
Purchase on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the pleasure of working with Jim Reed for the purchase of a 2016 Ford Fusion. He made my entire experience enjoyable. He explained everything in detail from beginning to end. I have used the service department in the past and always had great service and received excellent service through my purchase. I would highly recommend Jiml at Shakers Family Ford to anyone in need of a car.Liz C. from Beacon Falls CT


Very good

3.6
Shawn on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had a good experience with the sales person but with the financial person she wasn't people friendly. Rodrigues was my sales person and he was very good very very friendly


yes I would recommend it 100%

5
franboutin on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We been dealing with Shaker Family Ford for years and years, like usual they always treated us at their best.Our sale person was William Reed and our finance person was Cindy Bugbee and they were super great. Thank you very much Jake and Francine


Race Red Transit!

5
Eric on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shakers came through and found me a 2017 Race Red Transit with the equipment I needed. Bill Reed was my salesperson and he was sincerely helpful in finding what I wanted. Thanks again Bill!


buying a car

5
JOYCE B on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with Phil.He let us take our time looking for a car because we had no idea what we wanted. we did buy a car. JERRY & JOYCE


satisfied

4.2
tim-eastern on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Bill did a great job, very satisfied. Vehicle bought for me by my company. The wait was on our end. Dealership did an above average job.


Blair (FMB) is outstanding, I highly recommend him

5
F450 on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Picked up a 2017 F450 from Blair and the sales experience was perfect. Cindy in Finance was very accommodating and very helpful. Cindy helped me get a competitive APR for my Ford truck purchase.Thank you Blair and Cindy.


2013 MKZ

5
Eileen and Jeff on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I saw that Shakers had a 2013 Tuxedo Black MKZ and my husband and I went to check it out. We have done business several times with Shakers in the past and it has always been satisfactory. Bill Reed was very helpful throughout the entire process and I love my new MKZ.


Explorer Sport

5
William G. on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a specific Explorer and found one at Shakers'. I traveled from RI and was impressed with the facility and employees. Cathy and Cindy were very helpful with getting us the Explorer of our dreams.


Ford Escape Purchase

5
kaylag on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Shaker Ford had a great selection of new and used vehicles at great prices. The sales team, esp Dom, were very knowledgeable and friendly throughout the purchase. Dom did not make us feel pressured or deceived at all during the process. He was very honest and forthcoming about every detail with the vehicle as well with the pricing without any hidden fees or other nonsense other dealers try to sneak in at the last second. Overall it was a great experience and would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.


Excellent Dealer!!

5
Doug-Veteran on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my fourth care from Shaker. They are no pressure, customer oriented. They always carry through on their commitments and go the extra mile to find rebates, discounts, and best financing offers.My #1 dealer. HIGHLY recommend them for any purchase or service.


Pre-owned Ford Escape Purchase

5
Kayla and John on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shaker Ford had a great selection of new and used vehicles at great prices. The sales team, esp Dom, were very knowledgeable and friendly throughout the purchase. Dom did not make us feel pressured or deceived at all during the process. He was very honest and forthcoming about every detail with the vehicle as well with the pricing without any hidden fees or other nonsense other dealers try to sneak in at the last second. Overall it was a great experience and would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.


First Ford Transit!

5
Jake and Francine on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our company has bought several vehicles from Shakers and we will go back again. This time Bill Reed helped us out and everything went smoothly. We will continue to recommend Shakers to others.


C-Max

5
D.H. on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First came the Focus then the Expedition. After that was the C-Max for my son and now a C-max for me. Four vehicles and four pleasant experiences. All with Jim Reed. Jim makes it easy and the Shaker family is great


Mustang GT

5
Anthony Covino on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was so happy to have Cathy Reed help me in purchasing my Ford Mustang! Professional and understanding. Simply the best! I also had the pleasure of meeting William Reed during the process and he also went above and beyond to facilitate my schedule when it came to picking up my vehicle. This is the best place to buy a car!


Excellent service and friendly people

5
James Marino on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to Shakers and in 4 hours I was driving away with my new Ford Edge. Absolutely love the car. Blair was a fantastic salesman. After putting up with us for a few hours we drove away very happy. Thanks Blair for your patience and the new car......


the enitre process was quick and easy

5
janine123 on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to dealership to trade in a older car and bought a new one, the staff was very helpful in putting us in a new truck and was very fair about our trade in.


Great Experience

5
Kelly23 on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Shakers made buying my first car experience a great and easy one. Bill Reed was outstanding to work with. He was very kinda and knowledgable. I would defintely refer him and shakers to anyone looking for a car.


2016 MKX

5
Tony on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I have been going to Shakers for years and we are always satisfied with the personal service we receive. Ed Shaker was super again and Bill Reed was very helpful on delivery.


Another excellent experience!

4.8
H & K on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the forth vehicle we have purchased from Shakers with Jim being the salesman each time. We haven't had a bad experience yet with either the vehicle or the service. Jim has always gone well out of his way to make us feel very comfortable, answer all questions, help us find the vehicle that will best suit our needs and be sure that it is in meticulous condition. A very courteous and thoughtful salesman.Manny was very personable and professional, answered all our questions and got through all the paperwork in a very timely manner.Our experience at Shakers was once again very pleasant and satisfying!


It was a wonderful experience

5
Michael85 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was really a good experience to buy my car at shakers. Very welcoming environment and very professional. I would strongly recommend it. Great sales people.


Great Service Associate

4
Zachary Latka on 11/17/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

It was a very lovely place to walk into, and the lounge was very clean and relaxing. The service associate that helped me went above and beyond to get me out of my old car into a new one. He answered any questions and made me feel very comfortable. Will recommend him to friends.


Excellent Service

5
RK on 11/17/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2012 F350 from Family Ford, and the service was excellent. My salesman was Phil and he was a great guy to deal with. All of my questions were answered and I was extremely happy with my purchase.


Happy Customer

5
Herb & Karen on 11/17/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shakers has been our place to buy for years. Jim Reed has always helped us with a smile. This time him and Manny made it easy and we love our Ford Flex


Escape

5
Dave & Kem on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a Ford Fusion leased from Shakers that was in an accident...so we went right back to Shakers and dealt with Jim Reed and leased a new Escape. Happy customer again


A New Customer for LIfe

4.6
Big Country 815 on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time a Shaker Family Ford and I will be returning for all my vehicles. Sal Catalano is a top notch person and made us feel like family and truly made this sale of a 2013 Ford Explorer possible. Sal was very patient with us and allowed us the time to make decisions. Every time we went to him with a question he was prepare with the answer and encouraged us to asking as many questions as we had until he ran out of answers. It was the most relaxing car buying experience. We also want to say thanks to Cindy Bugbee who also assisted in making us feel comfortable with our purchase. I appreciate the effort the Shaker Family made to make us feel a part of their family


Great deal! Great Salesman!!

5
Alvin Turner on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bill Reed made the purchase of my 2017 Ford Fusion Energi a true pleasure. he explained all the various alternatives --both in the car as well as with financing. Very easy to deal with. Truly no pressure.


Fusion Energi

5
Al on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've purchased several cars from Bill Reed and Shakers and the experience has always been a good one. This time I replaced my 2010 Fusion Hybrid with a 2017 Fusion Energi. Thanks again Bill!


2010 ford edge

5
robin on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

went to shakers ford looking to replace my old 200k explorer .. I had a very limited budget i was working with and certain critias i had to meet we are in the mist of moving to north carolina .. Dom found a 2010 edge that met everything i needed even payment .. im so happy Dom never gave up hope even when i did .. thanks to everybody who helped make this happen ...


Great help, fast service

5
Sara and Jay on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Rodrigo we were able to find a used Ford Focus in great condition with low mileage! We went in looking for an affordable car with great gas mileage and that's exactly what we left with!


NEW WORK VAN

5
Modelcraft autobody on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Daughter just purchased a new edge from DOM and recommend me to him when i was looking for a new van for my body shop .. Dom was great and made everything go easy thanks again..


Recent purchase

5
deirdra.lynch on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone in our family has purchased a vehicle from Ford. Great service and friendly staff. Thanks a bunch to Gallardo Rodrigo for all his help with our most recent trade in and purchase.


Thank You Rodrigo and Team

5
Rmd5277 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family and I had a great experience at Shaker Family Ford. Rodrigo could not have been more knowledgeable, focused and friendly throughout the process. My wife and kids love our new Flex. I would recommend Shaker Ford and Rodrigo to all friends and family.


Excellent Customer Service

4.6
Ashely on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my very first car with Shaker Family Ford back in August. The process of buying a first car can sometimes be scary, but I felt completely comfortable and at ease with this dealership. Rodrigo was my sales agent and he was very knowledgeable and helpful with all of my inquiries. I ended up buying a certified pre-owned 2014 Ford Focus, and I could not be happier with this vehicle and the quality of service I have received!


Bait and Switch!!!

1
Mark Catullo on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Don't do business here! Like others have said, I would give this dealership negative stars if possible. First, we test drove and negotiated to purchase a used Ford truck that wasn't even available anymore. We were told, after going back and forth for several days, that the truck was SOLD and no one passed this info on to the salesperson we were working with. What a waste of time! But that isn't all. We found another truck we were interested in and it unfortunately was here at Shaker. After deciding to give them another chance, we made an appointment, which was confirmed, to look at it. We ended up waiting over an hour for the salesperson to "find" the truck but he came back with a different truck. The old bait and switch game! Why wouldn't the Manager, Ted Banas, let us know that the truck wasn't on the lot for our confirmed appointment?? He kept saying that it takes time to locate the trucks as they are at their offsite lot? Why make an appointment then, and more importantly, if the truck wasn't there, Ted Banas deliberately gave the salesperson a set of keys for a truck that we did not come down to see. We were told one of the owners lent the truck out to his neighbor who does house demolitioning. Isn't that nice to know what they do with their trucks?? Another waste of time, we should never have gone back! What is the point of making an appointment to see a particular truck if they don't honor that request! Overall a very frustrating experience both times at Shaker!!!


Excellent

4.8
Elizacatu on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim, was the so excellent to deal with. So pleasant and accommodating and easy to work with. Extremely knowledgeable. We will always want to have Jim as the salesperson we deal with.


MY NEW EDGE

5
MMCGEE on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ARE LEASE WAS ENDING ON ARE 13 EDGE ARE FRIENDS RECOMMEND TO GO SEE DOM HE MAD THE TRANSACTION ON A NEW EDGE SO EASY ..


LINCOLN MKX

5
JGOODLESS on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BEEN LOOKING FOR A 2014 MKX FOR A WHILE COULD NOT FIND ONE FINALLY SAW A 2015 ONLINE THAT SHAKERS HAD FOR SALE WITH 25,OOO MILES IT WAS A LITTLE MORE THEN I WANTED TO SPEND BUT I TOOK THE DRIVE FROM MASS AND MET WITH DOM WE AGREED ON A FAIR NUMBER FOR MY TRADE AND I DROVE BACK TO MASS HAPPY THANKS ED SHAKER AND DOM ...


USED FORD RANGER

5
CFOLEY on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BEEN LOOKING FOR A RANGER OR COLARDO TRUCK FOR A WHILE MOST OF THEM IN MY PRICE RANGE WERE ROUGH FOUND ONE AT SHAKERS AND MET WITH DOM WE MADE A DEAL AND I GOT TO END MY SEARCH THANK GOD ... THANKS DOM..


2011 f350 diesel

5
kmeano on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Boyfriend was looking at a used diesel truck at shakers we met with DOM and he was very great to work with and very knowable about the truck..


17 F350 DIESEL

5
TUSCAN CONSTRUCTION on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very hard to find a salesperson that know the in and outs of trucks until i met Dom he knew all the in and outs couls not he happier..


Used SUV

5
Robert and Julie T. on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were looking for a used SUV that would fit our budget. Both Manny and Cathy did their best to get us an Explorer that fit all of our wish list.


Canyon Ridge Escape

5
Cindy G. on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second purchase from Shaker Family Ford. I was very pleased with my last Escape and purchased a new 2017 in a new color. Cathy made my transaction very easy and stress free. The free services are always welcome.


Birthday Ranger

5
Bert & Betty on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband went to Shakers to see a Ranger he saw on line. When he got there it was sold. While he was there a Ranger was being traded in. He and the salesman Jim Reed checked it out and we bought it that day. Happy Birthday to my husband Bert.


Can't believe it!

5
LSantoro on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I cannot believe the amazing service at Shaker Family Ford. I have had some financial struggles this year and the worst was a BMW (Big money waste!!!) I spent over $10,000 in repairs and was in upside down and then some. Everyday I was terrified something else would go... I am now driving a beautiful 2017 Escape Titanium! The salesperson, Blair, was awesome. He was understanding of my situation and helped find a solution. Manny in finance is a miracle working. Within 48 hours I drove away in my new baby! It would've taken less time except they're closed on Sundays....


2017 Ford F-350 purchased from Jim

5
David Smiley on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I ordered a 2017 Ford F-350 King Ranch from Jim at Shaker Ford in August. It came in a month sooner that I expected which was great especially since these trucks are brand new and in high demand. Jim helped me through the ordering process and fine tuning the exact options I wanted. When the truck came in Shaker made paying for the truck and taking it home easy. I got a new dealer installed accessory and the instructions weren't very clear even for a senior master tech at the dealer but the folks at Shaker Ford worked with Ford corporate and figured out the problem and got me taken care of right away. Jim and the team did a great job selling me my truck and I love the truck for towing and hauling so far!


Great Experience

5
J Capaldo on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'd been shopping for a car for a while and after going to Acura & Mercedes my husband took me to Shakers. SO glad I went! Not only did I unexpected fall in love with the MKX, Cathy, our sales rep, treated us like family. She was warm, patient and HONEST! She took extra time with my 10 year old daughter to included her in the entire process! We are so happy with our MKX and with the great service we received from Cathy.


My third Lincoln!

5
William M. on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 3rd MKX and all my experiences with sales, finance and service has been excellent. Working with Cathy Reed and Cindy Bugbee was a pleasure.


Great Dealership!

5
Laura S. on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I cannot believe the amazing service at Shaker Family Ford. I have had some financial struggles this year and the worst was a BMW (Big money waste!!!) I spent over $10,000 in repairs and was in upside down and then some. Everyday I was terrified something else would go... I am now driving a beautiful 2017 Escape Titanium! The salesperson, Blair, was awesome. He was understanding of my situation and helped find a solution. Manny in finance is a miracle working. Within 48 hours I drove away in my new baby! It would've taken less time except they're closed on Sundays....


2017 F350 purchased from Jim

5
David Smiley on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I ordered a 2017 Ford F-350 King Ranch from Jim at Shaker Ford in August. It came in a month sooner that I expected which was great especially since these trucks are brand new and in high demand. Jim helped me through the ordering process and fine tuning the exact options I wanted. When the truck came in Shaker made paying for the truck and taking it home easy. I got a new dealer installed accessory and the instructions weren't very clear even for a senior master tech at the dealer but the folks at Shaker Ford worked with Ford corporate and figured out the problem and got me taken care of right away. Jim and the team did a great job selling me my truck and I love the truck for towing and hauling so far!


Good fast service!

5
Jim and Robbin on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had leased a 2014 Ford Escape from Shakers and decided to purchase it at the end of the lease. Bill Reed was our sales person and Cindy handled all the paperwork. Everything went smoothly and it is appreciated.


Used Truck

5
Albert L. on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I saw a used plow truck online and went to Shakers to see this truck. Even though I had a few issues with the truck, Shakers and Cathy Reed went above and beyond to make sure my truck was fixed and back to me in a timely manner. They even provided me with a car while my truck was repaired. Jim Shavio was also a big help.


realdevelop

5
John on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Second Explorer from Jim Reed. Professional, to the point. Thanks Jim and Manny for your help


Another Leased Escape

5
Ana S. on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been leasing cars from Shakers Family Ford for many years. My most recent lease was handled again by Cathy Reed and she always makes sure I have all my questions answered and was even able to get me my new Escape before I had to leave for work. Thanks again!


16 edge sel

5
Mmcgee on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leased a new 16 edge from Dom he made the whole car buying experience very easy and painless thanks again ...


Thank you

5
Lukas on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rodrigo is the man!!! Really good service Thanks for everything


Awesome service!!!

5
ErnieD on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was desperately looking for a black 2017 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid, so I went to Shaker's Lincoln. Rodrigo found one for me 200 miles away from the dealer, got it delivered within 2 business days and got me really quick through the entire purchasing process. Basically I only went here to order the car and then back to pick it up. I've never been able to get a car this quick! The car met all of my expectations, and I'm really happy with it! Thanks to Rodrigo and Shaker's Lincoln for making this happen!


Great service

4.6
Octavia Colon on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was very happy with the truck I was sold by Rodrigo Gallordo. Excellent service and very helpful. We took our time finding the right truck with my budget and were successful.


Nice Truck

5
Bernie on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks Corey for all the help with my new truck. Jim Reed and Manny were a great help too. Shakers is the place to buy


Used car purchase

4.8
ShakerNewby on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman Rodrigo was excellent. He took care of my repair requests prior to completing the purchase. I did four stars on the buying process because they don't offer a least a 30 day warranty on some of the used cars they sell. Overall the transaction was smooth, facilities were good and comfortable, the staff was helpful.


Awesome!!!

4.8
Cjm_faJ on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim Reed and Cindy were amazing. They were extremely helpful and knew exactly what I needed. Got the car i wanted on my first visit.


Philip Rice made our purchase very pleasant .

5
Lou Grenier on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were greeted with a smile, and Philip Rice worked hard at finding us the right vehicle. He was very attentive to all of our needs, and made it very pleasurable to purchase our vehicle at Ford.


A Great Buying Experience

5
douglastec on 11/02/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I had never visited this dealership before, but stopped to check out the Lincolns.I was presently surprised on how nice the dealership was. New, clean and well stocked with vehicles.After meeting with the salesperson, Catherine, I was impressed with her knowledge of the Lincoln products.I ended up purchasing a new Lincoln and can say the whole experience was quite pleasant.Catherine exceeded my expectations thru the whole procedure and was especially helpful explaining all the features of the loaded machine.Thanks for a great experience.I will be sure to return when looking for my next vehicle.


Gained my trust

5
RayV on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealt with the salesman Rodrigo. Very nice and knowledgeable young man that found the perfect car for me. Totally different than what I had in mind , But after listening to what I was looking for, he had some good ideas. From beginning to end, Rodrigo took care of everything perfectly. Nice to see this type of service still exist


Smooth experience

5
Coop on 11/02/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Philip and Manny enabled a smooth trade in and purchase process for our new Ford Edge. Second Edge purchased from them and would do it again. Thank you


Great Experience!!

5
Melinda Lubomski on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience at Shaker Ford. From the initial online contact to the financing, every part was a pleasure. The entire staff was wonderful, especially Phil Rice in Sales and Manny in Finance. We'll definitely be bac the next time we need a vehicle.


Big Blue!

5
Art and Joy on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at Shakers and purchased a 2016 F150 in "Blue Jeans". Everything went smoothly starting with Bill Reed in sales to Cindy in the business department. We would recommend Bill and Shakers to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.


excellent service

5
Mev Rizvani on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From start to finish my experience at Shakers was excellent. I am now a proud owner of a 2016 Ford Escape. Jim Reed & Manny Pinho were great to work with. Jim took his time to go over all the features of the car before we took it home, making sure I had no questions. Their kind and friendly service will always keep me coming back to Shaker Family Ford.


Purchased (USED) 2015 Lincoln MKC

5
kgreen on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Being a first time car buyer I was nervous, I wanted to trade in my 2003 Ford Expedition after driving it for 13 years throughout high school, college, & post college. When I first walked into Shaker Family Ford Lincoln, the facility was AMAZING and everyone was really helpful & friendly. You got a real sense that they actually care about their clients especially Salvatore Catalano, Cindy Bugbee, & Brad Haskins! They were very courtesy, resourceful, & excellent people to work with throughout this entire process. There wasn't a time where I felt that I was being used or misled by any means necessary which helped me to make my purchase so much easier. The car I end up purchasing was completely FULLY LOADED with LOW MILEAGE & with the help of Cindy Bugbee....GREAT FINANCING. This was pretty much my lucky day! I can now say that I am a proud owner of a 2015 Lincoln MKC and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! If you are in the process of looking for a new or used car, I would definitely recommend working with Salvatore Catalano, Cindy Bugbee, & Brad Haskins... they KNOW their stuff!


Mercury Grand Marquis

5
Craig F on 10/31/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a very nice time at Shaker Ford, everyone was very helpful, especially my salesman Rodrigo Gallardo. He was friendly, personable and very helpful. He is a real accomplished professional. I would recommend Shaker Ford to everyone.


excellent service

5
mrizvani12 on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From start to finish my experience at Shakers was excellent. I am now a proud owner of a 2016 Ford Escape. Jim Reed & Manny Pinho were great to work with. Jim took his time to go over all the features of the car before we took it home, making sure I had no questions. Their kind and friendly service will always keep me coming back to Shaker Family Ford.


Dom Lacapra

5
margaret eberhardt on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dom Lacapra was extremely helpful in buying my second car from him. He made the process very smooth and fast. I was in and out with no problems. I am a returning customer and I am sure I'll be back again.


Purchase of a new explorer

5
bill g on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

my wife and I wanted a seven passenger car to replace our edge. Catherine Reed was great to work with. She located a explorer with the options on my wish list. She was great to work with.


2013 Ford Edge!

5
Vera, Arthur and Family on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shakers was a pleasant experience as usual. Ed Shaker and Bill Reed were very professional and courteous, and Cindy did a great job in the business office. Thanx again!


Upgrading the mom car!

5
Tonya on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rodrigo was awesome!! Great service and very thorough. He got me into an amazing Explorer that fits all of my families needs and some wants too!! Thank you


Experience at Shakers Family Ford-Excellent all ar

5
MaureenE on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience purchasing our car! Dom Lacapra was excellent. Everyone at the dealer is friendly and helpful. We are returning customers for many years. The facility is also great.


Lease customer for over 25 years

5
John Phelan on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have enjoyed a 25+ year relationship with Shaker and have been completely satisfied with the experience From initial lease negotiations to delivery procedures and continuing service during life of lease. I have leased the last 3 Lincolns with help/guidance of sales Person Cathy Reed She is most knowledgeable. Helpful and efficient. The show room and service facilities are first rate. I recommend this organization without reservation


Awesome service!!!

5
Ernesto on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was desperately looking for a black 2017 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid, so I went to Shaker's Lincoln. Rodrigo found one for me 200 miles away from the dealer, got it delivered within 2 business days and got me really quick through the entire purchasing process. Basically I only went here to order the car and then back to pick it up. I've never been able to get a car this quick! The car met all of my expectations, and I'm really happy with it!Thanks to Rodrigo and Shaker's Lincoln for making this happen!


Great Salesman Rodrigo

5
Ibeaumont on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm very happy with Electric Focus I bought from Rodrigo Gallardo. It was a very good purchase, I've enjoyed no gasoline and the huge savings I've come across. I recommend this dealer for all future purchases.


shakers, great sales and service, and the best inventory

4.4
junkyarddog on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rodrigo is the salesman to get, personable 5star guy.. owner ED was there to great shoppers, Ed's whole family ford employees are great to be with.. a great shout out to Cindy, Darleen, Ann, and even the Wizard behind the curtains and the sprit of rose. The used 2013 edge sport I purchased was a little more money than other places, however.. the better overall condition of car, warrantees, service, and the courteous and professional employees of family ford made the choice to actually purchase the car from shaker family ford logical, I looked at many similar cars and dealerships, I did not impulse buy. I am happy with my purchase and the dealership, I am looking forward to getting pricing on a new ford truck there too. I will be looking for Rodrigo!! *****


Upgrading the mom car

5
Tcurtiss on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rodrigo was awesome!! Great service and very thorough. He got me into an amazing Explorer that fits all of my families needs and some wants too!! Thank you


Satisfied Customer

5
Johnclc1 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been a Shaker customer for over 25 years and leased many Lincolns from this dealer and have been completely satisfied. From the initial evaluation of various vehicles to lease negotiations with the help and guidance of Cathy Reed, a most knowledgeable and efficient sales person, and through to the follow up service during the lease term Shaker has performed to a high standard. Can recommend this dealer and salesperson Cathy Reed without reservation


Thank you Philip!

4
SLC on 10/28/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

My experience at Shakers was great. Philip Rice was my salesperson and he was professional and courteous through the whole process. Our children were with us during the test drive and purchase of our new vehicle. Philip was very accommodating and patient with us and went of his way to provide a positive experience for the whole family!


Excellence with a smile

5
Pam on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service is excellent,friendly with the confidence that we will help you find the vehicle you need and want. Jim Reed and Cindy Bugbee have great personalities to which a easy rapour is established which is enjoyable to do business! Awesome service


2017 Escape

5
Michelle on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I replaced my 2013 Ford Escape with the redesigned 2017 model and it is super. My experience at Shakers was excellent. Bill Reed was my salesperson and he was professional and courteous through the whole process. Cindy was awesome in the business office.


They make you feel like family

5
Geoff Phillips on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My 2004 Ford F350 died suddenly, so i was in need of a new (or new to me) truck. I looked on Autotrader.com for a truck that fit my needs and budget, finding one over 2 hours from my home in Central Mass. I'm very happy with the vehicle i purchased and service i received. Bill made me feel right at home instantly and answered any questions i had. Cindy was immensely helpful in the finance and extras department. She wasn't pushy at all, which seems to be the way all business managers are these days. Best yet, they even honored an unexpected price reduction. We signed the paperwork on Thursday night and on Friday morning the used car manager lowered the price $1000. They honored the new price without hesitation. I would recommend Bill and Cindy to anyone and they are now my go to dealership, even though they are 2 hours away.


Best sales people ever

5
Peter on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim Reed and Cindy Bugbee were great to work with. I was able to purchase my new 2017 Explorer in under an hour. They really do treat you like family.


Certified Edge

5
Traci M. on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a used Certified Edge from Shaker Family Ford. Cathy Reed was extremely straightforward, sincere and friendly. There as no sales pressure at all. The car I ended up purchasing had been a lease deal and was immaculate, with only 13k miles on it. It looks and feels like a brand new car. Cindy Bugbee worked the financing for me, and I drove away in my car less than an hour after making a decision to purchase. It was the smoothest, most pleasant car purchase I've ever made. Thank you Shaker!


Used Audi

5
Jason O. on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I saw a beautiful Audi A4 and went to see it at Shakers' Family Ford Lincoln. We were able to get the car at a great price and loved the interior combination. Cathy, Billy and Cindy made our purchase very pleasurable.


2017 Lincoln MKZ

5
Lynn on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a beautiful 2017 Lincoln MKZ from Shakers and everything went smoothly. Bill Reed did a great job as did Cindy in the business office.


"Very happy with overall service!"

5
Bob A. on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 2016 Ford Edge lease was my first experience with Shaker Family Ford. My salesperson, Sal Catalano, was very personable, professional and helpful throughout. He took the time to explain the most important features of the vehicle with me and I always feel important to him, and to Shaker Family Ford. I'm a very pleased new Shaker customer!


2017 MKZ Lease

5
Lynn W on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first experience with a lease and I couldn't have been happier with the sales team, especially Bill Reed who helped me from start to finish. I went there with a friend to purchase her new car and wound up deciding to lease through Shaker Family Ford Lincoln myself because of the experience we had with Bill and Cindy Bugbee. They both made the transaction as smooth as they possibly could and went out of their way to accomodate me. I will most definitely continue going to this dealership and having Bill as my salesman. I was most impressed with how Bill had programmed my new Lincoln MKZ anticipating what I would want as standard settings. He was right on the money, and he knew the car inside and out, he spent quite a bit of time with me, showing me all the car offered and didn't leave until he was satisfied that I knew everything I could about the car. Awesome experience!!


New Lincoln MKX Lease

5
Casey on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 3rd Lincoln MKX lease and my experience working with the sales team has been excellent every time. Cathy Reed has always been extremely helpful and addressed any questions I had. Even the negotiations on price have been pleasant. My dealings with Shaker's Service department has also been excellent. Great dealership.


Excellent experience!

5
mike reid on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time buying a car from Shaker Family Ford turned out to be an easy stress-free experience. My sales advisor Blair was friendly and professional and managed to steer me in the right direction. Purchased a 2014 Focus at a fair price. Would use this dealer again.


2016 F-250

5
Rob on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shakers had a 2016 F-250 on line and it was everything as described. I was helped by Bill Reed who was very professional and sincerely helpful. I drove away in my new truck that same day.


Another Truck for my Business

5
Bud N. on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been doing business with Shaker Family Ford Lincoln and Corey Shaker for many years. My most recent purchase was a F350 for my business. Both Corey and Cathy went above and beyond to make sure everything I needed was included in the purchase. My new truck is exactly what I wanted!


F250 PLOW TRUCK

5
JELLMA CONTRACTING on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in looking for a used plow truck Dom showed us a 2012 with 27,000 miles on it with a plow . could not be happier with are purchase ..


TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE

5
carmen m on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I Have not bought a new car in over 15 yrs Dom L made the experience enjoyable and easy we drove home the same day with are new focus .. thanks again shakers and Dom


Choosing a new vehicle is not an easy task for me...

5
Happy_Customer on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have to say that doing business with Shaker Family Ford Lincoln was a pleasant and easy experience. Everyone I came in contact with was more than friendly and helpful. My Porfessional Sales Consultant, Catherine Reed, was the best. She knows her stuff! You can be sure I will spread the word about how happy I am to do business with the Shaker Family and I will recommend Catherine Reed with high praise. I love my 2017 Ford Escape Titanium. The price was right and the vehicle filt my needs.


17 F350 DIESEL

5
JRC TRUCKING on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

purchased a brand new 17 f 350 diesel from Dom L couldnt be any happier thanks again..


Black Beauty

5
Craig C. on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first new car and I was worried that I couldn't get the car I wanted. Both Manny and Cathy were very transparent and made my purchase one to remember. I love my new black focus and the detail work was awesome!


Flat Bed Tow Truck

5
Sandy A. on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased several autos and trucks from Shaker Family Ford Lincoln. When I requested a special unit and special circumstances they stepped up and made everything go better than expected. I recently made an addition to my fleet and Shakers' and Cathy Reed were exceptional in the entire transaction.


Awesome experience

5
Tom on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Blair did a great job showing and selling me a new Ford Edge. It was a pleasure working with him. My overall experience was great!


Very happy with overall service!

5
Bob A. on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My 2016 Ford Edge lease was my first experience with Shaker Family Ford. My salesperson, Sal Catalano, was very personable, professional and helpful throughout. He took the time to explain the most important features of the vehicle with me and I always feel important to him, and to Shaker Family Ford. I'm a very pleased new Shaker customer!


Wonderful Experience

5
clcrev on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Blair did a great job showing and selling me a new Ford Edge. It was a pleasure working with him. My overall experience was great!


"Very pleasant and easy transaction"

5
PMCGEE on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dom Lacapra was great. Attentive and personable, yet courteous and professional. We got exactly what we wanted. I feel that the transaction from start to finish was quick and smooth. I would highly recommend Shakers to any and all of my family and friends. This was easily the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had thus far. Highly recommend Shakers family Ford..


Ford escape

5
Car1234 on 10/18/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim Reed was very helpful with helping me trade in my car and lease a new Ford Escape. By doing so I was able to save $250 / month. He brought in a car that met my needs very quickly. There was no hire pressure sales involved which I appreciated.


2016 CMAX

5
Eva and Stacey on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased several cars from Bill Reed at Shakers and he has always given us professional service. This time it was a 2016 Ford CMAX that fit our needs and I am sure we will see Bill again.


CAROL

5
Carol TISO on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a beautiful 2017 Mkz from Jim Reed.He was very helpful,not at all pushy.Will definitely recomend him and Shakers.


"Very smooth and very professional "

5
AMASON on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They both were very easy to work with, very happy with shaker ford. They were able to give me the best deal around very very satisfied.


work truck

5
Kevin D. on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eddie Shaker is a friend of mine and I continue to go to him for my business trucks. I always get a truck that fits my budget and I know will last quite a few years. Cathy has assisted in all these transactions and I appreciate everything they do to make these purchases easy.


Brand New Edge!

5
Anne O. on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first purchase at Shaker Family Ford Lincoln. I was quite surprised and delighted with all the people at Shakers'. Both Cathy and Cindy went above and beyond to make me feel special with my new Edge.


very warm and welcoming sales experience

5
AnaS57 on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Catherine Reed was very nice and honest. She helped me sign up for a new lease for a Ford Escape 2017 with Titanium package and I am very happy with the car. She made me feel very comfortable and explained all the terms of the lease thoroughly. I would highly recommend her for sales at Shakers Family Ford & Lincoln in Watertown, CT.


TWO THUMBS UP!!

5
Tiffany Damelio on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience Rodriso Gallardo was great!He kept everything rite in my budget was very professional and knew just what i was looking for.Cindy Bugbee was great as well! They both went above and beyond,I am very pleased.


New car experience

5
Carol TISO on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2017incoln MKZ from Jim Reed.He made my purchase stress free and pleasant.Would recomnendJim Reed to anyone interested in purchasing a new Lincoln.


buying a new car

5
daveg on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my sixth time purchasing a car with Shaker, each time I worked with Jim Reed. As always, I received outstanding customer service throughout the purchasing process.


Very pleasant and easy transaction

4.8
exppam123 on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dom Lacapra was great. Attentive and personable, yet courteous and professional. We got exactly what we wanted. I feel that the transaction from start to finish was quick and smooth. I would highly recommend Shakers to any and all of my family and friends. This was easily the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had thus far. Highly recommend Shakers family Ford.


buying a new car

4.8
daveg on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the sixth car I have purchased from the dealership and I worked with Jim Reed every time. Once again, I received outstanding customer service.


2017 Continental

5
John on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I ordered a 2017 Lincoln Continental from Ed Shaker and Bill Reed and the experience was super. I would recommend Bill Reed and Shakers to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.


Buying new car

5
Maxrn on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pleasant atmosphere, , no pressure feeling , very knowledgeable, helpful, had a feeling of sales associate willing to go over and above need to be helpful in making this a pleasant, easy experience


Ford Escape At Shaker

5
jab on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience with Blair. He was very helpful, responsive, and made the car buying easy.


My New Escape

5
Rose M. on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second purchase from Shaker Family Ford Lincoln and both times Cathy has made my experience carefree. The new Escape is beautiful.


Used Escape

5
Paul and Patricia R. on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased our own leased Escape because we had very low mileage and have enjoyed the car for the last three years. Cathy was very knowledgeable about my options for either a new car or my own lease car. Everyone was very helpful with my entire transaction.


2017 Continental

5
Mina on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a pleasant experience at Shakers and am the proud owner of the new 2017 Lincoln Continental. Bill Reed was professional as was the entire staff. I would recommend Bill and Shakers to others.


went above and beyond expectation

5
slipperyone on 10/13/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ed Shaker and Bill Reed treated me like I awas their only customer from beginning to delivery I will recommend to my friends and family for sure.


great experience

5
rob000 on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

great experience they took time to help with a different type of sale then they normally do. Kathy reed was a great help and easy to deal with


Courteous, Professional - A Pleasure to Deal With

5
beej920 on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found my dream car here at Shaker using the TrueCar App on my cell phone. After a quick phone call to be sure car was still in stock I was meeting Sal in person with in the hour. Sal was very courteous, professional, and eager to help. A deal was struck after that 1 visit. Between Sal on the sales floor, and Cindy's help in financing and finalizing the deal I think I have found my go to dealership for all of my future car needs. Great job by everyone!


Excellent

5
Kevin Grover on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Billy and Cindy were a pleasure to work with. There are truly professionals. I love my new truck. Thanks for a great truck buying experience.


2016 Ford F-250

5
Holly and Jay on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My company has purchased several trucks from Shakers and the service has always been quick and efficient. Our salesperson, Bill Reed, has been professional and sincerely helpful.


Very smooth and very professional

5
Amason434 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They both were very easy to work with, very happy with shaker ford. They were able to give me the best deal around very very satisfied.


2017 Ford Escape

5
Alfred,Brunilda and Albion on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at Shakers thanks to Bill Reed and Cindy Bugbee. Bill was professional and courteous through the whole process and we drove away in our new Escape that same day!


Great service!

5
Ken on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was referred to Shakers by a friend and it was a nice experience. Bill Reed was my salesperson and he was very professional and patient. Cindy was super in the business office and I love my new F-250.


Tried to buy a used truck

1
Jeff on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I called ahead of time com9ing from Poughkeepsie, NY . I asked about looking at a truck they posted for sale. When I got there I looked at the truck and liked it. I was ready to buy. I sat down with a sales person and was asked some questions l9ike what I was looking for, Name Address etc. The salesman went to see the manager and soon came back and told me they had sold the truck that morning. Even though I had called about 11:30 and they didn't let me know this or even say we have had others looking and s9omeone else interested. Anyway I figured I would give them another chance. I called back a few days later and said I was interested in tow other trucks. I asked if they came with plows as I could see the truck had plow hookup. The woman told me yes they have plow prep packages. I explained that doesn't tell me they came with the blade. Anyway I asked that the sales manager call me and let me know about the two trucks. It has been over a week and they still have not responded. I guess they don't care about selling used vehicles.Jeff


Bill Reed was wonderful

5
BR on 10/09/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We were looking for a used car for our daughter. Bill was very responsive, even going out and checking particular things on the car for us when we first called. He returned calls promptly and was very helpful and kind. It was a very pleasant experieince and we found the perfect car!


Very good service

5
Jon, Bettina and Madison on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were searching the web for a vehicle for our daughter and found it at Shakers. Bill Reed made sure everything went smoothly and our daughter is very happy with her 2014 Ford Escape.


Easy purchase!

5
TraciM on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a used 2014 Ford Edge from Shaker Family Ford. Cathy Reed was extremely straightforward, sincere and friendly. There was no "sales pressure" at all. The car I ended up purchasing had been a lease deal and was immaculate -- with only 13K miles on it. It looks and feels like a brand new car. Cindy Bugbee worked to arrange the financing for me, and I drove away in my car less than an hour after making a decision to purchase. It was the smoothest, most pleasant car purchase I've ever made. Thank you Shaker!


My New Fusion

5
Gregory C. on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently leased a new Ford Fusion from Shaker Family Ford Lincoln. Everyone was exceptional in making sure I was happy with my new car. Thanks Cathy and Cindy for making my experience a good one.


Another Edge!

5
Donn and Judy C. on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We've purchased many autos from Shaker Family Ford Lincoln. Our most recent purchase was a new Edge, we're so pleased with all the upgrades that have been made. Cathy has always been professional and upfront with each and every transaction.


Amazing all around experience!

5
Lspin82 on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked with Dom Lacapra and Cindy Bugbee. I couldn't ask for a better team. Dom was knowledgeable, got me into the car I wanted at the price I needed and it was an added BONUS when the deal was cheaper and car had more accessories than I could have ever imagined. I've already recommended my family to Dom and the Shaker Family Ford Dealership. No high pressure sales tactics and there was no need for that crazy haggling back and forth. And financing was a breeze working with Cindy. Will absolutely be back again!


Never a better car buying experience....SERIOUSLY!

5
Lspin82 on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked with Dom Lacapra and Cindy Bugbee. I couldn't ask for a better team. Dom was knowledgeable, got me into the car I wanted at the price I needed and it was an added BONUS when the deal was cheaper and car had more accessories than I could have ever imagined. I've already recommended my family to Dom and the Shaker Family Ford Dealership. No high pressure sales tactics and there was no need for that crazy haggling back and forth. And financing was a breeze working with Cindy. Will absolutely be back again!


F150 PLATINUM

5
BOB GRANT on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went to shakers looking at a used 13 f150 that my wife saw online met with Dom L Who knew all about the truck which was a pleasant surprise.. truck had a few minor issues Which they agreed to fix all in all a great deal, great place and great sales experience .. thanks again Bob ..


A comfortable and rewarding experience

5
Thombennett on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We found shaker ford. Especially salesman Bill Reed helps us my wife and I get the car we neededThey were gracious I plan to be customer of this dealership for lifetime Thom &Marie Bennett


Bill Reed keeps us coming back!!

5
joann on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased 5 card form Shakers over the years. of them were from Bill Reed. he has always steered us in the right direction and is very patient.This visit brought us there for a new car for me. my 2008 Milan (purchased brand new from Bill) is on it's last legs.the car I was interested in was at the sister dealer down the road. He was gracious enough to take us down there to look at it. That car was gone, but he sold us a really great car that I would have never seen if he hadn't taken the time to bring us there.We will keep coming back and we will ALWAYS see BillCindy made the sales fast and painless!


Good Dealership

5
Rich on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

second purchase from a trusted dealership. Staff is very professional and Rodrigo made the process easy.


Great service!

5
Joanne and Dave. on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I have been dealing with Bill Reed and Shakers and for many years. Bill came through again and I drove away in a beautiful 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited. Thanx again Bill and Cindy.


Best Salesman Ever

5
Sport on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First time to this dealership and first time working with Dom. He is by far the BEST salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to work with him. Great guy and great service!


Ford Explorer

5
J and J on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at Shaker. We worked with Dom Lacapra & Cindy Bugbee. We highly recommend working with them. We will be back!


Rodrigo galliard

5
Dan11111 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Your salesman rodrigo gaillardo was very hard working guy never walk he ran around to get it done fast he helped clean the car that's a hard worker I was impressed I wish more people in the us got it done like him ! Thank you for my jeep liberty it is great


Service like family

5
Drchr on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are a family from Austria and our son studies at Post University. So we decided to get him a car.We were really fortunate to visit Shaker where we met Philip Rice who not only welcomed us with open arms but right away found us a very suitable Ford Fusion in excellent condition most suitable for our son Peter. He also helped us thoroughly in finding the right insurance and also assisted us to obtain all the necessary documentation to get the Connecticut ID Card at the DMV.All went really perfect and we are most satisfied with all the excellent service Philip extended to us.We came as customers but truly left as friends !Dr. Christian Roessel


Jim Reed & Cindy Bugbee

5
Frank Calo/Cheryl Micknak on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fourth vehicle purchased at this dealership. As usual, pleasant stress-free experience.


great service

5
marine 67 on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

my wife and I just purchased a new Ford Focus. from Rodrigo Gallerdo of Shaker Fordin Watertown,ct. He treated us like family. He was an officer and a gentlemen. He was able to get us the car we wanted with in our budget..


Outstanding Customer Service

4.8
Alasky on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sal Catalano was great. He listened to our needs and accommodated my family. Based on our needs and our budget he found us a great match.Manny Pinho assisted us with our financing and worked efficiently to get us done quickly since we had our 3 month old son with us as well.I leased a Ford Focus with Shaker Family for the last three years and this time we decided to purchase a Ford Escape for our growing family.All of the staff there is friendly and was constantly asking if they could get us anything to make our experience more enjoyable.I would recommend Shaker Family to anyone in the market looking to buy or lease a vehicle.


Ford Escape!

5
Tom and Marie on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I were very happy with our experience at Shakers. Bill Reed was our salesperson and we would recommend Bill to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.


2016 Explorer

5
William S. on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went very fast. I'm glad I went there. The entire experience was a good one. Both Cathy and Cindy were very helpful.


easy, fast, and excellnt service

5
blazedamazed on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

the dealership was a great expericance, everyone was very helpful, fast and helped me allot. they worked with me fully to get the best deal fit for me, it was very easy and felt comfortable working with them! everyone was very nice felt very relaxed! id recommend them to anyone! great service!


My New Super Duty

5
Frank M. on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a Ford fan for many years and recently purchased another truck from Shakers'. Cathy was very instrumental in making sure my upfitter switches, bedliner , plow and other items were installed to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend that Shakers' has the right people to do the job.


Great Escape

5
Brett K. on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cathy Reed was a great salesperson she was not pushy and did everything we asked. She was very helpful and patient with the process with the first responders discount.


Jeep Liberty

5
Kathy and Jim on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We know the Shakers and felt very comfortable. Ed Shaker personally waited on us as did Bill Reed. Everything went smoothly and we love our new Jeep!


Challenge Accepted

5
Gene & Mary Lou on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Blair Mapp and Shakers support team, weve put over 1,500 pleasant miles (1,300 of them towing our 5th wheel travel trailer) on a truck new to us. Blair listened to our story (were from North Carolina, just passing through Connecticut), quizzed us on our needs, drew on his expertise, surveyed the available inventory, arranged good financing all within a couple hours. Then, when our trailers unique characteristics unexpectedly disqualified the candidate truck, Blair soon identified our current truck, not as flashy but very suitable and at a significantly lower price. He patiently accommodated our crazy schedule, with grace & humor.All this in a sales room (which we generally dont like) with pleasant folk, competent staff (especially Cindy Bugbee who cheerfully & competently navigated us through the mountains of paperwork).The bottom line is that the entire experience was consistent with the unanimous responses we got to the question wheres a good Ford dealer. Our only regret is that Blair & Shakers isnt closer to our home!Gene & Mary Lou


Challenging task done well

5
Gene & Mary Lou on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to Blair Mapp and Shakers support team, weve put over 1,500 pleasant miles (1,300 of them towing our 5th wheel travel trailer) on a truck new to us. Blair listened to our story (were from North Carolina, just passing through Connecticut), quizzed us on our needs, drew on his expertise, surveyed the available inventory, arranged good financing all within a couple hours. Then, when our trailers unique characteristics unexpectedly disqualified the candidate truck, Blair soon identified our current truck, not as flashy but very suitable and at a significantly lower price. He patiently accommodated our crazy schedule, with grace & humor.All this in a sales room (which we generally dont like) with pleasant folk, competent staff (especially Cindy Bugbee who cheerfully & competently navigated us through the mountains of paperwork).The bottom line is that the entire experience was consistent with the unanimous responses we got to the question wheres a good Ford dealer. Our only regret is that Blair & Shakers isnt closer to our home!Gene & Mary Lou


I love my new 2016 Ford Edge

5
ann0158 on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2016 Ford Edge from Cathy Reed and was amazed by how easy and fun she made my experience. Cathy was very professional and explained every aspect of the process. I didn't even have to ask any questions because she went into detail with everything from A to Z. Cathy handled switching my trade vehicle to my new Edge with my insurance agent. I also finalized my purchase with Cindy Bugbee who again was exceptional in the way she explained my finances and what best fit my budget. Cindy handled everything with the DMV which was so helpful. The Shakers are so blessed to have two wonderful employees who care about their customers. I will definitely share my experience with all my family and friends for their next vehicle purchase.


Friendly and fair

4.2
Alan Bouchard on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I worked with salesman Bill Reed to purchase a used 2014 Explorer. He was very patient and helpful as I tried out many diverse options available and was understanding of my time constraints as a customer. When we made our final decision the whole finance team was well organized and respected my specific opinions.This was our second shaker Ford and will not be our last.


Another Lincoln

5
Charles L. on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second Lincoln from Shakers' Family Ford Lincoln. Scott Voorhees and Cathy Reed were very helpful with ordering my new car and even holding it a few weeks while I had some unexpected surgery. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Everything went well.


Beautiful Lincoln

5
Anthony M. on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was a Ford customer at Shakers in the past and thought they were outstanding compared to other places that I've been. With Lincoln it seems like they took it a step further. I am a fan of the Lincoln experience. Thanks Cathy!


2017 Escape

5
Rob and Melissa on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Manny Pinho is a good friend of mine and the business manager at Shakers. He and Bill Reed showed me a 2017 Ford Escape and it was perfect for me. Thanks again Manny and Bill.


Used Focus

5
William M. on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found a used Focus online and went to see this car. Cathy Reed was very helpful in going over the car and all the features. We had some concerns early on and all was taken care of recently.


2014 Explorer

5
Michelle and Alan on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I had a very nice experience at Shakers and purchased a beautiful 2014 Ford Explorer. Bill Reed was our salesperson and he was very patient and professional.


EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

5
Great Experience, Love Lincoln on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

James Reed helped me and my wife "purchase a car". We felt from walking into the dealership to the final purchase of our vehicle that the salesman helped us "in buying a car". This, in my opinion, is a different experience in the salesman trying to "sell us a car". The "sale" would be for the salesman's benefit. I felt the salesman helped my family "purchase a car", which is for my benefit rather than a sales oriented approach.I thank you Watertown Lincoln. I thank you James Reed - I LOVE MY LINCOLN! - I will be back for my next car ....


FORD TRANSIT

4.7
Franco on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You think that all dealers are the same, maybe they are but some of the sales associates(like Sal C.) are the why make you tell everyone about your experience. This guy will make me go anywhere to him for my next car! I didn't like much the financial person because when I didn't agreed with the APR given he hung up on me but, call me 15 min later saying that he had better APR for me. Well I did end up buying the car and beside this little incident I totally recommend this place. I'm pretty sure all sales associates are awesome but SAL C. is the MAN!


Incredible experience with Phil Rice!

5
Djshaqtheripper on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came into Shaker Ford with a set price to trade in my vehicle and get a new SUV. Phil met my demands! I highly reccomend dealing with him. Awesome time! Shawn Mendenhall


Personable sales rep

5
ALR on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

"Personable sales rep - Dom Lacapra" Dom went out of the way to find our vehicle that met all of our 'must haves' and never made us feel like we were an inconvenience to him. He has a great personality, and made our experience with our MKC purchase enjoyable!


Awesome!

5
Ron on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It's awesome working with Phil Rice! I would highly recommend him for all your car searching needs. He's very good at what he does!


Great service!

5
Rich and Fran on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I had a very nice experience at Shakers. Bill Reed was our salesperson and he was very professional and patient. We purchased a beautiful 2015 Ford Edge.


I'll continue going to Shaker because of the great Sales.

5
Janine Watkins on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a car more than 10 years ago from Jim Reed and because we had such a great experience, I intentionally went back to Shaker to buy a car from Jim again. He certainly knows his stuff and was very patient with us while we made our decision. After the paperwork was completed, he took the time to show us all the fun bells and whistles in the car. Even though I'm sure he was ready to go home, we didn't feel rushed at all. This was the first time meeting Cindy, but she did an amazing job as well. It's a lot of paperwork and probably not easy to make it pleasurable, but she managed. She got us in and out as quickly as possible and explained all of the options. Neither Jim or Cindy pressured us into making any decision and that was very appreciated. I will absolutely be back when It is time to buy another vehicle.


Bill Reed is awesome!

5
Fran on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bill Reed, our salesperson, was incredibly patient, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and honest. Shaker Family Ford Lincoln was by far the best dealership we visited on our exploration of the many dealerships on the Watertown strip. Bill was friendly, personable, and insightful. We never felt rushed or insignificant. Ask for Bill, he won't bamboozle you! He's a nice man that you will feel genuinely comfortable with. Manny and Cindy in the finance department were very helpful and answered many of our questions intelligently and truthfully. Overall, we could not have asked for a better car buying experience. We look forward to continuing our Shaker Family Ford Lincoln relationship :)


fair deal

5
roger12345 on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They always seem to have some hot cars or trucks on the lot this is my second Mustang this one is even nicer than the last. I feel they were fair on my trade in also Bill Reed and Manny Pinho were very accommodating and helpful I basically just had to sign my name and drive away


great sales experience!

5
suzanne27 on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim and Cindy created an amazing sales experience. Could not have gone more smoothly. Truly appreciated their personable and professional attitudes throughout the entire process. Wonderful team - so happy with my new car! Highly recommended!!


fantastic sales experience!

5
suzanne27 on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim R and Cindy B created an amazing sales experience. Could not have gone more smoothly. Truly appreciated their personable and professional attitudes throughout the entire process. Wonderful team - so happy with my new car! Highly recommended!!


Personable sales rep - Dom Lacapra

5
ALR on 09/15/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Dom went out of the way to find our vehicle that met all of our 'must haves' and never made us feel like we were an inconvenience to him. He has a great personality, and made our experience with our MKC purchase enjoyable!


Excellent Service- Jim Reed & Cindy Bugbee

5
Colferc on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Shaker's because my lease was soon up on my Ford Explorer. I was stressed thinking about what my options were but that was quickly taken away when I walked through the door. Jim greeted me like I was part of the family and really took the time to make sure I found exactly what I was looking for . I'm happy to say I'm a proud owner of a 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum and was able to take it home that day thanks to Jim who took the time to go over all of the features making sure I didn't have any questions and was happy with my decision and Cindy who helped make filling out paperwork a breeze. Their kind and friendly service will always keep me coming back to Shaker Family Ford again and again.


Excellent Sales

5
Tammi on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From start to finish my experience was excellent. Everyone was very helpful and walked me through the process quickly. My salesman James Reed asked what kind of car I was looking for what I was wanting to have on the car. When it was time to drive my new Fusion home Jim took time to explain how everything worked. He didn't try to sell me what I didn't want nor did I feel pressured to buy. Manny Pinho walked me through the finance portion quickly and pain free. I have family members who have bought cars from Shaker and have had the same experience I had. If you need to buy a new or used car I definitely would recommend Shaker Family Ford and ask for James Reed and Manny Pinho they will make your car buying experience a great one!


Excellent Service- Jim Reed & Cindy Bugbee

5
Colleen Fercodini on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Shaker's because my lease was soon up on my Ford Explorer. I was stressed thinking about what my options were but that was quickly taken away when I walked through the door. Jim greeted me like I was part of the family and really took the time to make sure I found exactly what I was looking for . I'm happy to say I'm a proud owner of a 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum and was able to take it home that day thanks to Jim who took the time to go over all of the features making sure I didn't have any questions and was happy with my decision and Cindy who helped make filling out paperwork a breeze. Their kind and friendly service will always keep me coming back to Shaker Family Ford again and again.


Excellent Sales and Serivce

5
Tammi on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything from start to finish was excellent. Salesman Jim Reed was top notch. He asked what I was looking to buy and what I was looking to spend. I walked out of Shaker into a Fusion. He took time to go over how everything worked before a drove off. Manny Pinho the finance man was excellent. I would recommend Shaker Family Ford to anyone looking to buy a car.


About the F150 XLT......Amazing driving experience .....

5
DASNVL2015 on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I traded in a F150 XTS 2011,and leased the new 2015 F 150 XLT,,and I'm so trill by this new ride ,amazingly smooth and fun to drive ...Stink like a Bee, drive like a Cadillac sounds familiar right .!!Matt Blair was part of the deal,very friendly,helpful ,and the rest was op to me to take the decision.. Shaker Family is a great place to buy a Ford ....Thank you again ...Marc Dassonville ..


totally satisfied

4.6
Helen on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have nothing but praise for the salesmanship that Jim Reed provided us in our purchase this week.. We have dealt with him over many years and found him super helpful to our needs. He's a great listener and is very patient. He has always satisfied our needs and was quick to find a good match for us. We ended up buying a loaded used Ford Taurus after trading a Focus. We feel satisfied with the trade and are enjoying the ride. Also our thanks to the efficient handling of the paperwork by Cindy Bugbee. She got the job done quickly. Both of these agents certainly aim to please.


Dom Lacapra was excellent to deal with

5
Rammur99 on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

During my first experience with Shakers, I dealt with Dom LaCapra. He was helpful and honest. He showed me a variety of vehicles: they had more pre owned Subarus than the adjacent Subaru dealer. Dom was patient, informative and never pushy. I will call him first when I need another car. Rich Murray


Purchased a 2016 F150 Lariat

5
John F on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased F150 Lariat, Sal Catalano was my Salesman. Made the purchase easy as he was very knowledgable, never pushy and a gentleman. Had to order vehicle I wanted and I'm very pleased with my purchase!


$37,685

Mileage: 6

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: SUV

City: Watertown, CT

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V MPFI DOHC Hybrid

$37,599

Mileage: 13165

Color: RED

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Watertown, CT

Contact seller for Engine Type

$32,988

Mileage: 23927

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Watertown, CT

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.