Serra Toyota of Decatur

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great experience... Very helpful

5
Tammy H on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a car can be a stressful time.. But my experience today was nothing but amazing... From the moment I walked though the door until I drove away with my new 2017.. Daylon Fulmer went over everything in detail.. If your looking for someone to walk you though all the steps.. Answer your questions.. And just make your experience buying a car at ease ask for Daylon Fulmer..


Great place to buy a car from..

5
Michelle on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just wanted to thank Mr.Ebe for helping us gutting the car my sister desire. Love this place of business everyone is great people. Very helpful.


I bought a NEW CAR!

5
Karen on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the best salesman I could have ever ask for, CJ at Serra Toyota of Decatur, AL. He was extremely explanatory about all the details on the car.


WE LOVE JOSH CYR

5
Brown1931 on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh Cyr got my 20 year old daughter approved for a car when no one else could. He treated her with respect and was fabulous from start to finish!!


Looking around for a new Toyota

5
Helen Hambric on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have just been looking around for a new Toyota as I find them extremely reliable. I met Leslie as I was browsing. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable as well as very personable. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle!


Awesome!!

5
BeckM on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This lady is fantastic! She will help you find what you are looking for! Go out and see her for a fantastic deal!! I highly recommend her for all of your car needs!!


UNPROFESSIONAL

1
AN on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I worked via phone for over a week to purchase two vehicles from this dealership. I completed a credit application online and was assured there would be no problem. I expressed my interest in purchasing there to get the zero % financing specials numerous times to the sales representative. I have owned 3 Toyota vehicles between 2007-2016. I drove 45 minutes to this dealership, they played games w me for over two hours and then I was informed by the finance manager that my credit score would not allow 0% financing. I have previously financed three vehicles through SETF , two of which had 0%.... let me add that this entire time, I had a 10 month old baby with me. The finance manager made me feel like a low vlass patron. I am a successful business owner in Florence. So... I drove next door to Honda and bought a crv! My credit scores were 20 points higher than the piece of paper that man put in front of me at Toyota. I have never been treated that way buying vehicles. I will return to Honda of Decatur in a month to purchase an hrv for my daughter. If you can, buy somewhere else...this dealership is UNPROFESSIONAL!


Great experience

5
ANNA NELSON on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my first car at Serra Toyota, it was an amazing experience! Josh Cyr made the process easy! Everyone was very helpful and friendly.


Eileen Baggett

5
Eileen Baggett on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience at Serra Toyota of Decatur, Al. Our Salesman, Mike Miller was absolutely fantastic! He worked very hard to get us a good deal. After our purchase Mike made sure that he covered each feature on our new vehicle. A very smooth and easy buying experience. Be sure to ask for Mike Miller. He will definitely treat you right! Love my Toyota!


Sandra Laney

4
Sandra Laney on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I would like to Thank Mr. Mike Miller for an awesome job helping me buy my first Toyota Camry. He was so helpful in every aspect. He went over all my options in financing my car. He helped me understand my car before I left. I would recommend Mr. Miller to all my family and friends.


Happy with my new Toyota 4runner!

5
Robin P on 09/03/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Leslie Huggins provides a pleasant buying experience with her straight forward non-aggressive sales approach. I had a lot of anxiety about purchasing a new car and she addressed all my concerns. Thanks Leslie!


So easy

5
Bobby on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at Serra Toyota of Decatur. Leslie Ibrahim and Mike made trading vehicles so easy. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.


Awesome Experience

5
Jacob on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Serra Toyota of Decatur was awesome! Vick, the manage, caught my wife and I in the lot and instantly began helping us! He then referred us to the Salesman, Mike Miller. Mike showed us several different car of our choice until we found the one we wanted! I highly recommend going here to buy a car! Each person we came into contact with was very helpful and nice!


Great Experience

5
Karl on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience today at the Toyota dealer. I was helped by Edward Lyons. Great associate. He was very patient with me over the past few months. He was able to get me in a new trade in. The fastest service I have had ever at a dealer. Great job Edward. I would recommend Edward to my friends.


Repeat customer

5
Linda on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have just purchased our second Toyota Highlander from Mike Miller. Mike is a very dedicated salesman who cares about his customers and takes care of them. He is always ready to answer any questions you may have both before and after a sale. I have dealt with many salesmen over the years and rate Mike at the top.


Great customer service

5
Donna on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciate the customer service Bill Harrison gave me on my purchase of my 2015 Toyota Corolla. Thank you so much!!


2015 Toyota RAV4 Purchase

5
Lisa Priest on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My daughter bought a 2015 Toyota RAV 4 this week from Serra Toyota. Our sales person was Derrick Pettway!! He was awesome, so professional and not pushy at all!! He was so nice to take us for a test drive on Saturday when they were so busy! He was genuine when we asked for time to think about the purchase and let us know he was available if we had any questions. When we came back to purchase the vehicle, he and Tommy, Used Car Manager had all the paperwork ready for us!! Matt Dubose did an excellent job with our finance paperwork and was happy to answer all of our questions. Of course, Derrick waited on us to get finished with all the paperwork past time for him to leave just to ensure we were happy and satisfied. Derrick made our car buying experience a happy one!!


Wonderful customer service!

5
Graham on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Miller made our recent truck purchase absolutely a breeze. We could not have asked for better customer service . Thank you so much for all your help and patience. We love the truck!


My 2017 Camry and sales person Cathy Megli.....

5
Jeff Hogeland on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just a short few words to let everyone know that dealing with Cathy Megli is a positive buying experience... she is a very knowledgeable lady with a tendacy to listen to your needs and the ability to never over sell you... characteristics i can really appreciate in a salesperson... i not only will i recommend her highly but will purchase my next toyota from her. My 2017 toyota camry is the bomb.... 35 mpg... I am lovin it!


Ms. Helms

5
Holli Helms on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service : ) Motivated to please customers, Very professional atmosphere, Leslie Huggins takes care of her customers..I urge everyone to take the time to stop and shop.


Thanks, Bill!

5
Rainbow on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a good experience at Serra Toyota of Decatur, thanks Bill!


Amazing Experience

5
Livingston on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just had the most amazing experience at Serra Toyota of Decatur. My husband called and talked to Cathy Megli. We met her late in the day, and she along with Victor Hartsell stayed even later, past closing, to accommodate our schedule. Yes, we did buy a car. Of course, Toyota sells itself, but we all know there are dealerships and there are dealerships. We were impressed. It was so pleasant and easy. Please consider Toyota of Decatur for your car needs. And ask for Cathy!


Love my new Camry!

5
Cartier on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I absolutely love my new Camry, Leslie was awesome and got us in and out. What a pleasant experience at Serra Toyota. She was straight up and so helpful. Thank you so much.


Review of a Sales Consultant

5
Mrs. Housley on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came to Serra Toyota of Decatur,Al to look for a new vehicle. My Sales Consultant was Nic Raths. Mr. Raths did his very best to assist me in finding the perfect vehicle for me. He was very patient, he Listened Intently to my requests and concerns about the vehicles I was looking at. I had a Major concerns as to the use of the backup cameras. I Prefer the old fashion way to back up. I found out that almost all vehicles now use a back up camera. Mr. Raths Was Beyond Patient with me. We went to numerous parking lots so he could patiently help me to learn how to use the cameras. Trust me, He Was Very Patient! The other day I went back to the dealership, Mr. Raths still remembered my name and again was right at my side to assist me again. I did not purchase a vehicle at Serra Toyota. As of yet, I have not made any vehicle purchase. My family members all own Toyota vehicles. We have always been more than pleased with out Toyota purchases. I really wanted Mr. Rath to get the recognition He Deserves. I am still in the deciding phase of my vehicle purchase. Whether or not I buy a Toyota this time or not, I will be the first to recommend Mr. Raths as an Outstanding Gentleman. He was Very Professional yet, had a Very Personable side to him too. I also appreciated the fact that he did not just try to sell me any vehicle. He was Most Intent of trying to help me find the right vehicle for me. For that one thing right there, makes him stand out above the rest. He truly cares about his customer. Thank You Mr. Rath. Mrs. Housley


Mr.Eddie Anthony great salesman!

5
Donna Butler on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Mr. Eddie Anthony for helping me purchase my new car. When I came to you I had no hopes whatsoever of being able to purchase a new car but you made it happen. My very first new car ever Im over excited. What a good feeling to be able to get on the highway with a piece of mind not having to worry am I gonna make it or not. I was totally surprised by the time I was in and off the lot driving away in a new car. I highly recommend you and your team for great service.


Enjoyable buying experience

5
Jeff on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoyed the buying experience at Serra Toyota. Daylon Fulmer will do what it takes to get you in a new car. Love my new Tacoma.


Delon fulmer

4.3
Rita allen on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Delon come out as soon as I parked an got out. He didn't leave me standing in the heat waiting. He was courteous and told me all about the Rav4. I recommend you go out and see Delon Fulmer. One. Of the best car buying experience I've had a. I've bought a lot of cars from dealers.


Great first experience for purchasing a vehicle!

5
jbc123 on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were first time buyers, and Ken Dotson made the process so easy for us. He did not waste our time, and had us out of the door within just a couple of hours, from test drive to driving the vehicle off of the lot as our own. He was personable, and did not make us feel pressured in any way. He made us feel comfortable and I will recommend him in the future, as well as Serra Toyota of Decatur.


Methodical, Conscientious, & Confident

5
Doc MT on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Supervisors & managers are often so busy with tons of responsibilities. That being said it's understood how an employees performance can go unrecognized. Well I want to acknowledge Antione Pyfrom in the service department. He was very attentive (all ears and smiles) from the moment he approached my vehicle. I was having an awful morning. At various dealerships in the past I've dealt with inconsiderate employees when bringing my vehicle in for service. However the mannerism in which Antoine displayed toward me (a female) made me take a second look as to where I was, literally having to pinch myself. The respect from this service advisor blew me away, changing the experience of my morning from awful to unbelievable. I hope what Antoine displayed is the Serra Toyota standard... as customers especially women can benefit from the gratification of diligence and genuine respect!Thanks for an amazing experience Antoine, no doubt you are extremely valuable to customer service!


My experience with finding a family safe vehicle

5
Lanita Fay Cook on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Daylon was very attentive to my needs in the type of vehicle I was searching for. He was very considerant and compassionate. He was also very compassionant toward my two 6yr old boys, he asked them what they liked as far as a vehicle also. Because of this employee I will certainly be buying a vehicle from your dealership and recommending all my friends and family to go buy a car from Daylon Fulmer of Serra Toyota in Decatur!!!!! Thank you so much Daylon Fulmer!!!!


ASK FOR KENNY KEY!

5
Glea on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ASK FOR KENNY KEY! My wife and I have bought 3 different vehicles from here. Great experience from the first to the last, I recommend this lot to anyone looking for a great experience buying a vehicle. We have always dealt with KENNY KEY, he doesn't try to push you into anything you don't want, has great knowledge of the vehicles and if he doesn't know he will tell you not lie to you so you will buy the vehicle. He takes his time in making sure you're happy with what you're buying.


Love my Tundra!

5
R Cox on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my Tundra. My previous truck was also a Tundra. It is 11 years old with 250 K miles and runs like a champ. I could not turn it loose. I kept it in my business. I figure I can get at least another 200 K miles out of it. Dayton, my sales rep, was very patient and answered all my questions, explained all my options and was very professional in a very friendly way.


Great buying experience!

5
Gratzer on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

"Great Buying Experience" Mike Miller does not fit the traditional car sales consultant mold. I've been buying cars for many years and this is the first time that I can remember feeling really good coming away from purchasing a new car. Mike's approach is very different from every other Sales Consultant that I have dealt with over the years. He seems to know intuitively what the customer wants and goes the extra mile to deliver the desired result. I will spread the word about my experience with everyone who admires my new Camry.


Great experience!

5
Ash on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience at Toyota today! Bill was awesome!


Great experience

5
Limited on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience with Eric Ivy at Serra Toyota of Decatur! Him and the whole staff were very nice and made sure I got a great vehicle at a great price. I'll be back for my next one!


Great staff

5
Tom on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great staff very nice !!!! Thanks, Serra Toyota for a great experience!


Great experience

5
Simmons on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with Serra Toyota. Bill was very professional and helpful!


Awesome, really awesome!

5
Jennifer on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome, really awesome. Bill Harrison did an excellent job, went out of his way to find me the car of my dreams. Thanks Bill for your patience with me. The experience has truly been a blessing!


Bill was great

5
Julie on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill was great. He was very patient with my 16 year old son. Who drove him crazy.


Second purchase

5
Brooks on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second buy from Serra Decatur. Everyone is very friendly and professional. For salesman ask for Eddie. I left feeling like my wants and desires were a priority and Serra delivered.


Great buying experience

5
Daniel on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great buying experience. Dayton Fulmer and Kevin Jones were extremely helpful and courteous. After having a bad experience with another dealership, the people at Serra got me the vehicle I wanted for a good price. I will only buy new Toyota from them. I highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new vehicle.


Kendrick

5
All on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kendrick Langham has provided excellent customer service since I purchased my 2015 Camry. He is an honest and caring car salesman.


Dayton Fulmer

5
Debra on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dayton Fulmer is the best sales person I have ever had he is excellent and experienced.


Bill Harrison

5
P Joy on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill Harrison is an awesome sales person that has made my experience very enjoyable and I will buy more vehicles from him just due to his demeanor and expertise in his job. I have found this experience to be pleasant and will frequent him and this dealer in the future.


Our experence in buying a new Pruis

4.8
Phil Gray on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dayton was very helpful during our visit and in picking out the right vehicle that met our desires. He took the time to explain most of all the features of the Prius we finally decided to purchase. He just made our visit one of the best we have ever had. He should be commended for his ability to explain all questions that we had.


Serra Toyota Of Decatur,AL

5
Richard $savemoney$ on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Sales man Kendrick Langham was the best ! He helped me with everything and still is helping now, setting up all my services for me. Very laid back made me feel right at home. If your in the market for a Toyota Please stop and see Kendrick Langham at Serra Toyota!!!!


AWESOME

5
Doppleremt911 on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leslie was a top notch professional with whom I would recommend to my family and friends.She went over everything very meticulously regarding all my paperwork.I plan on buying another vehicle soon because of the experience I had with Leslie.


Great service and an even better attitude from Leslie Huggin

5
Jason Howell on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leslie was wonderful to work with! She goes above and beyond! Will gladly recommend to my friends and family! I was unable to make it work on my end but definitely not from a lack of effort from her!


"Great Buying Experience" Mike

5
MIke G on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

"Great Buying Experience" Mike Miller does not fit the traditional car Sales Consultant mold. I've been buying cars for many years and this is the first time that I can remember feeling really good coming away from purchasing a new car. Mike's approach is very different from every other Sales Consultant that I have dealt with over the years. He seems to know intuitively what the customer wants and goes the extra mile to deliver the desired result. I will spread the word about my experience with everyone who admires my new Camry.


Great Purchase Experience

5
Sharon M on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was by far the best car purchase experience we have had, and Daylon was wonderful to work with. He answered all our dilemmas with this very high tech 2016 Camry. We have friends who have done business (and service) with Serra Toyota for years, so we felt confident in buying from them. We are enjoying our new Camry so much, but then we have always seen Toyota consumers! Thanks, Daylon


Brittany in Sales is amazing

5
melissa mcdaniel on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought my first Toyota from Brittany at Serra Toyota of Decatur. I have had the car less than a month and Brittany has called three times just to see how I am liking it. The car is amazing and Brittany is a top notch sales person. I was very comfortable during the whole transaction. I will recommend friends and family to her.


Great Service from Barry Chandler

5
Charles Silva on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first visit for service at Serra Toyota, and I appreciated the way I was greeted as soon as I arrived. Barry Chandler did an excellent job acknowledging me. He had already checked the service schedule and knew I was there for an oil change. He asked if I wanted the tires rotated, and I realized I should have scheduled that, too. Barry gladly added that to the schedule.


Great Service from Barry Chandler

5
CharlieS on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first visit for service at Serra Toyota, and I appreciated the way I was greeted as soon as I arrived. Barry Chandler did an excellent job acknowledging me. He had already checked the service schedule and knew I was there for an oil change. He asked if I wanted the tires rotated, and I realized I should have scheduled that, too. Barry gladly added that to the schedule.


Have always treated me right

5
JJ on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have been a Serra Toyota customer since 2005. They have always treated me right in both sales and service. Thanks to both George Jones and Eddie Anthony for their assistance in my latest purchase of a 2016 RAV4!


Great first and second truck buying experience!

5
Cart on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great first and second truck buying experience with Serra Toyota of Decatur. Eddie Anthony was very quick to respond to question via email and phone. He made the buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Pricing was very straight forward and they worked with me well on my trade. Will be doing business with them again.


Great experience

5
Brandon on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was great; thanks to Kendrick Langham. Great job buddy.


Easy negotiation!

5
Massey on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an easy negotiation via email/text with Kenny Key so I knew exactly what to expect upon arrival. My flight arrived 30 mins early from Dayton so I was not expecting him to be there yet, but he checked my flight status and was already there waiting. Mind you teh Huntsville airport is 30 mins from the dealership. He picked me up in the truck I was buying saving time on the test drive, he filled it up with gas while I was doing the paperwork, he had me out of the dealership in less than an hour and he got me a deal for a few thousand less than Kelley Blue Book fair purchase price!! Best car buying experience I've ever had!


Great, loved the honesty!

5
Kilted on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric and Bill were great! I like the honesty in the answers they gave as well as the explanation to follow. The whole experience will bring me back for my next vehicle.


Thank you!

5
Joey on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Leslie Huggins for your great service! I love the new ride and highly recommend to go see Leslie for your new car shopping needs!


Great, friendly service!

5
Shane on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leslie Huggins was great! Friendly service, got us exactly what we wanted. She worked with us to make sure we were happy. I hate car shopping, but Leslie made our experience wonderful! Thank you Leslie and Thank you Serra Toyota of Decatur!


Great job!

5
AL on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ask for Kendrick. He did a great job and was very helpful!


Highly recommend!!

5
Christina on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I highly recommend Serra Toyota of Decatur! Ask for Eric Ivie, especially if you're looking for a good used vehicle. I spoke with Eric a couple of days before meeting with him and told him what I was looking for. How much I could put down, and how much I wanted to pay each month. When I got to our appointment, he had about 4-5 vehicles ready for me to test drive. Less than three hours later, I left in my new (to me) car. It was an excellent car-buying experience.


Professional and determined

4.8
ragee65 on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I enjoyed my experience dealing with daylon fulmer he is a very young and very determined individual I thought he did a excellent job of telling me about the 2016 tacoma I purchased and I would recommend him to others .I have been a customer of toyotas for bout 25 yrs and dont think I would drive any other truck. Very pleased will only do business with serra. Thanks, Richard Agee


Great service! worked hard to get best deal!

5
1UNAbound on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Me and my husband Michael bought a Toyota Corolla from Serra Toyota of Decatur. Eric Ivie and Bill Harrison. Work really hard and put lots of hours into putting us into just the right car. We started out with one car but ended up in a different car. They switched us because they got us into a newer car for less money. Never rude and weren't satisfied until we were. If you're looking for a used or new car, you should head to Serra Toyota of Decatur. You'll be glad you did. Thanks again to Eric Ivie and Bill Harrison. You made our car buying experience the best ever!


Derrick Pettway is an awesome salesperson

5
Niarose on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received impeccable and extremely professional service from Derrick. He got me a great deal and made sure I was satisfied. He was honest and I look forward to working with him again in the future!


Great experience

5
Kayben18 on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I traded in my 2013 Toyota Corolla for a new 2016 Toyota camry! I was very happy that Eddie Anthony helped figure out everything so I could get a brand new car! Everybody at serra toyota was very helpful and friendly! I would highly recommend dealing with Toyota! Thank you for your service!


Traded 2010 Lexus for used 2016 Lexus ES350

5
gamx on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

E-mailed Serra Toyota Decatur regarding a low mileage 2016 Lexus ES350. SherAn Bowman responded within an hour. Sherman answered my questions & my and I drive 1.5 hrs to drive the car. Sherman was very professional & reviewed all the bells & whistles on the car. The local Manager, Tommy, & Financial Manager Paul were very friendly & professional. We purchased the car & 2 days after getting home Sherman a used us we left several cd's in the radio & offered to mail them to us, A good buying experience.


Another Great Service Experience at Serra Toyota of Decatur

5
patty on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew it was time for tires and brakes on my Toyota Camry. I contacted Kim Stone and she took care of everything. Kim let me know that they were having a sale on tires and scheduled a time for me to come in. Kim also lets me know of any other services I need and when. The wait was not long and she kept me informed on my vehicle. When I bring my car in for service at Serra Toyota of Decatur it is always a pleasant experience.


Awesome experience

5
Shelindra on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an awesome experience at Serra Toyota. Everyone else acted like there was absolutely nothing they could do for me, but Eric Ivie guaranteed that he could help me and he was a man of his word. When I say he went above and beyond, that's exactly what he did. And also Paul Deblanc took excellent care of me as well, I just want to say thank you guys for all you've done you were great!


GREAT EXPERIENCE

5
DR. COCO on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

LOVE THE RESPECT AND DIGNITY WITH WHICH WE SENIORS WERE TREATED. MIKE MILLER WAS THE BEST - DIDN'T PRESSURE US BUT WAS READY WITH THE ANSWERS WHEN WE ASKED. THE FINANCE TEAM WAS GREAT ALSO AND WE WOULD HIGLY RECOMMEND SERRA TOYOTA DECATUR TO OUR DEAREST FRIENDS.


Experience with Setra in Decatur

1.5
Amelia Boyd on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Today we took our daughter to look at a Toyota Tacoma at this dealership. She found one she liked and was talking to a salesman samiel Mayer. She test drove and decided to make an offer. She made an offer and he said, "well thank you very much for coming but no." She offered 3000.00 less than they were asking as a first offer. Just so you know that is no easy to do business! You may not like the offer but you do not flat out refuse "rudely" mind you and not offer an counter. So I felt you should know how your salesman treat people.


My experience with Serra Toyota

5
ReneeRdgz59 on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received 2 emails and a phone call from Derrick Pettway asking me to come I and look over their inventory! Derrick was very professional and had me approved approved for a loan within an hour!! He told me to pick out what I wanted, went with me on a test drive and set me up with a beautiful 2016 Toyota Camry!! He introduced me to the service team as a "family member" and continued to have my car cleaned, filled up with gas and set my iPhone to the Bluetooth on the car!! I highly recommend Serra Toyoto of Decatur and recommend Derrick Pettway even higher for a salesman!!! Thank you Derrick for putting me in my dream car!!!


Took care of us

5
JS on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I were looking for a certain vehicle found it at Serra Toyota. Made an inquiry after hours got a phone call the next day from Josh Cyr. The perfect person to deal with, took care of us from start to finish very professional all the way. I felt like I was talking to someone I had known all of my life. Very easy to deal with THANKS JOSH. Also dealt with his manager Tony and the finance manager Paul. They also were very easy to deal with and paid attention to what we needed. By far the best car buying experience we have had and we have bought a lot of cars over the years. We will be telling everyone what a great experience we had. Also we drove round trip 4 hours. We will come back for our next purchase.


Amazing and great customer service

5
Crystal on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill Harrison at Serra Toyota was amazing. Great customer service.


Not pushy!

5
Tam on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Last Saturday, my car of 10 years died. Because work needs, I had to have a good reliable car. I could not replace my Saturn, I have had Toyotas before. Drove through the dealer lot and sales people were in lot. Leslie waved me to slow down. She was friendly, listened to my needs which were " Red Corolla that is new". It told her " I was starting to look" and I don't like to be pushed. She found the car I described. Ask me if I wanted to ride and test drive it. I did, I must say I was very attached to my Saturn. I told her I was not ready to buy. She gave me her card and let me go. She tried but did not push. I called and emailed the next morning and on Monday completed the sale and drove to work in my new Red Corrola.


Great time

5
GS on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great time. Eric Ivie really worked with me to put me in my new truck thanks!


Friendly!

5
West on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and courteous went the extra mile to get the car I wanted at the price that I needed.


Great experience

5
Jed on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Our sales consultant, Ibraham Cherif was a delight to work with. I was not expecting to walk out with a BRAND NEW vehicle around our budgeted price, but they worked it out! I would definitely recommend Toyota of Decatur and our sales consultant Ibraham! We are very happy with our purchase and our experience at Toyota!


Great service

5
Kim on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, great experience. Go see Daylor at Serra Toyota if you need a vehicle.


Terrible person. Made xxxxxx and xxxxxxxxxx slurs

1.6
Mos76 on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Another dealer that I will not mention had me sold on a car and when the dealer went to tony he made jokes about me and wouldn't run the numbers then made a xxxxxxxxxx slur at the dealer that was helping me. I guess he didn't realize I was right outside the door. I don't know what kind of people they hire but he needs to be fired. I left before my dealer got back and will never go back. I had the cash for the down payment ready to go and walked away due to his comments. I hope tony gets a reality check because if I wasnt a better person I would have given him a piece of my mind.


Had a wonderful experience trading in old car for a new car.

5
Stan59 on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wasn't thinking about trading my car but after getting to the dealership and talking to Kendrick Langham I was more receptive of making the change. Kendrick was professional and very informed of 29, 2016. the model I was looking at. The complete buying experience was smooth and easy to get done. I would like to thank Kendrick for his professional attitude, calm approach and great conversation. The 2016 Toyota Camry was purchased on February 16, 2016. Sincerely,Stanley Sledge


Wonderful Sales Consultant

5
Carolathome on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales consultant, Josh was absolutely the best. He was very knowledgeable of the model I wanted, showed me all the features including safety features inside, outside and under the hood, and answered all of my questions. I did purchase a model that was in perfect condition with relatively low miles. It was a really great, no pressure experience. Even though I live in the Huntsville area, it was worth the drive to Decatur.Paul in Finance is also really good at his job. I have really good credit and he took the time to find me a low finance rate. He also took time to answer any questions I had.


Awesome customer service

5
Jcburbanks on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been thinking of trading my suv for a while. Been to several dealerships and no one was willing to work with us like they did. I originally wanted a suv but was very pleased with the Camry. I had a great salesperson named Leslie. She was great and sensitive to our needs. She gave it to me straight which is what I like. We were entered into a loyalty program which is a fantastic deal. They worked very hard for us. I would recommend them to anyone. I have to admit I was very stressed as anyone buying a new car would be, but everyone helped me to relax. Thank you to everyone who helped make my experience great. I will definitely give them my business in the future


Great experience

5
Placey on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. My representative was Eric. I was in a time crunch, had to be able to do it in a certain period, and he was very accommodating. He helped me get in and out quickly and efficiently. Got a fair deal on the vehicle, and there was no shady upselling, Ask for Eric.


Good experience

5
Leslie on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very good experience with selecting and buying a car for my daughter. Bill walked me through the whole process making the purchase easier than I would have ever expected. Great job!


Sherman Bowman

5
sarah on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sherman Bowman really helped me out! It was my first time buying from a dealership. I was nervous but he made it fun and easy. Definitely will recommend him and this company to others!


car purchase

5
kelley on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Check out Bill and Eric at Serra Toyota of Decatur for your next vehicle!


Great experience

5
sledge on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric Ivie was awesome to work with. We were treated like old friends, it was a wonderful experience. Although, he did leave his One Direction CD in the CD player so we might ought to knock off a star for that!!! LOL.


Great Salesperson

5
Sweetthang on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly very Knowledgeable to meet our needs in the Purchase of my Toyota!! Leslie was very Professional!!Thank you so much I Love my Truck!!


Great salesperson

5
business man on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a new Toyota my salesperson was Leslie Huggins she was very friendly and knowledgeable as well as being very professional throughout the entire process I would definitely recommend this dealership and Leslie to all my friends and family.


Exceptional Experience

5
Brodyt02 on 02/24/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We just purchased our 4th Toyota and had a great experience. Our salesman, Daylon Fulmer, actually brought the car to my work 30 miles from the dealership. Daylon was very accommodating, knowledgeable, and professional through out the process. This was the best experience I have ever had while buying a new car. I will come to Daylon for all of my future vehicle purchases.


Awesome!

5
wareagle95 on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ken helped me by sending pictures of a newly traded truck before it was published. He and Bret teamed up to help the transaction go smoothly and made sure it was in tip top shape before I picked it up.


Happy customer

5
TMR on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just purchased our 5th Toyota - love the quality, function and style of the brand. From my first , a 1977 Corolla to today's purchase of our new Highlander, we have never been disappointed with the quality, service and durability Toyota provides. Our salesman, Phillip Fitzgerald, worked hard to find the exact model with the options we needed. Phillip and the staff at Serra of Decatur were very professional and attentive. I highly recommend them. T.M.R.


Great experience!!

5
M.Terry on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience at Toyota of Decatur!! Mike Miller was great working with me! Got me in a new car in no time!!!


Purchase & service

5
SBG on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased our Nissan Rogue on Aug 7. Eric Ivie and the finance manager were a pleasure to deal with and made our expierence well worth it! I brought our Rogue in on Feb 5 for service. The service department staff were great and treated me like I was their best customer. Thanks Serra Toyota of Decatur!!


Toyota Avalon Service

5
Marie's Guy on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service team was exceptional and performed all the work in a timely manner explaining what was needed and what the cost would be and why I needed the service. I was pleased with the whole operation. Kim Stone co-ordinated the work on my car and made sure I understood what and why the work was needed. Very pleased. Thanks.


Great experience with sales personnel at Serra Toyota

5
Jones on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ibrahima Cherif was awesome. He was very friendly and honest with helping me get the car I was interested in. I traded in my 2011 Toyota Camry for the 2016 Toyota Avalon. And I am very pleased with the upgrade. He made sure I had everything in order and comfortable with everything about the car. He is an outstanding Sales employee!


Very Nice Group

4.6
RJH on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with my experience at Serra in Decatur. Everyone was polite and seemed that they truly appreciated my business. They did not have the Tundra i wanted at the dealership but found one and had it to me the next day. This is the second time I have purchased from Serra in Decatur.


I am a repeat client to Serra of Decatur. I

4.5
LKG Atlanta on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

So thankful for not being pressured into anything. I knew what I wanted and while we hit a few snags - I have just the Sienna I wanted. The price was fair, the salesman professional and I drive to Decatur all the way from Atlanta to do business. Good job Brandon Voss.


Great!

5
Kingjj on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was assisted with everything I needed. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helped me pick the most suitable car for my family ! I'll definitely visit again!


Smooth experience

5
Princess2013 on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman helped me find exactly what my sister and I were looking for in a car. He was very knowledgeable about every car on the lot!! I'm definitely coming back to purchase a car in the future!


Perfect service!

5
Djcjejcjcjd on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was assisted with everything I needed. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helped me pick the most suitable car for my family ! I'll definitely visit again!


Elderly

1.4
mamaw on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My mother-in-law purchased a vehicle from Serra 5 months ago. A 75 year old widow, suffering from dementia & using a walker. Barely able to walk & on a fixed income, she was able to buy a 2012 Camry with a value of $15,000 for $20,000 and get it financed through Toyota. Sent email to general manager asking for assistance which was delegated to sales manager that took information and never called back.


Really enjoyed my experience.

5
Bamagirl723 on 01/25/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks Brittany Griffin. She made my experience very enjoyable. She even missed her lunch break to help me find the vehicle i wanted and was comfortable with and a payment i could afford. I was very pleased.


Knowledgeable, No Pressure

4.4
carbuyer on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike answered all my questions and did not pressure me to take something I really did not want. Took the extra steps to make the buying experience memorable. Like servicing my car at the dealership I buy it at and the service experience on my previous car will have me returning. Once again, no pressure to change this or do that just knowledgeable advice. From a woman's perspective, great experience. Ask for Mike.


Great purchasing experience

5
contented buyer on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I could not have asked for a better sales person than Mike Miller. Without a doubt, it was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle, new or used. Mike showed me all the features on the 2015 Camry and answered any questions I had. He was easy to talk to and no pressure during the sell. The rest of the purchasing experience pleasant also, though I fail to remember the names of those I dealt with or Mike introduced me to. Bottom line: I will definatly buy my next automobile at Serra and hope Mike is there when I do.


Wonderful experience

5
Rpmemt31 on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

George sold us out 2010 and Corolla wonderful experience. Now buying a 2016 Toyota Tacoma great experience. Nice guy Will go back again. Couldn't ask for a better salesman.


Sherman Bowman was fantastic!

5
Holly6W on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've purchased a lot of vehicles over the years and I can say without a doubt that Serra Toyota was so easy and my salesman, Sherman Bowman, found me the perfect vehicle right away and we settled on a fair price quickly. It was a smooth and simple transaction and I would recommend him to everyone. I'll definitely be back!


Great customer service

0
Charlotte on 01/15/2016

I had a great experience buying a camery at Serra Toyota. Sam Mayers made it so easy. I would recommend him to all my friends looking to buy vehicle.


Sales service

5
Gutz on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bill was the best when I bought my sienna after checking other dealers and the follow on service was great quick even though it was busy


Great Experience

5
keith 1 on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to thank Bill Harrison and all of the helpful employees I met while buying my 2016 Tundra Limited. The truck was set up with just the right components to make it distinctive from others on the road and at other dealerships. Bill was very direct and got the deal I felt was fair in a short amount of time. Vic in finance had the paperwork done in a flash and was extremely knowledgeable about Tundras as well. Glad to make new friends and have a dealership that will take care of my family in the future.


a very pleasant and professional Dealership staff

4.8
kd on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience began as you might expect and as everyone dreads pulling into a dealership and being ran over by the mob of salesmen hoping for their next sale? After being greeted by Daniel and speaking with him for a few moments I knew Daniel Rothermel was not your run of the mill car salesman! The whole experience ended up being the absolute best vehicle buying experience ever for me . Serra Toyota is certainly not your run of the mill car dealership either, Their whole staff was very attentive to Our needs and so polite You don't feel like just another number. We received numerous follow up calls both from Daniel and the dealer. Thank You Daniel Rothermel and Serra Toyota for making buying a vehicle a pleasure instead of a headache. K. Dennis


Bad credit, made a deal

4.8
Sej on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bill Harrison worked with me to make a great deal on a 2015 Camry. My credit is not great. I knew what I wanted and he was very direct and helped me find a car to fit my needs. He tried to make it as simple as possible. Still took a while to get the paperwork done, but was better than I expected.


thanks ebe cherif

5
omarcherif on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to give ebe a big thanks for my 2015 camry se! I love it and very satisfied for the service.He very took the time helping me purchase my car with a great price.


Thank You Bill!

5
Dana M. on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to thank Bill for the most enjoyable buying experience! He and the general manager worked for two days finding the perfect Toyota for our family. Bill is super easy to talk to, knowledgable, and very down to earth. I know our new Toyota will be everything we expect and more!


Ebe is great

0
Scott on 12/14/2015

I had such a wonderful experience buying my truck from ebe at serra toyota i would recommend him to anyone.


Very Satisfied

4.8
blair78 on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would just like to give a big thank you Bill for helping us purchase a 2013 Camry! The service was great! I will definitely let all my friends & family know how easy it was to get rid of my junker & into a new car.Even all three of the kids enjoyed sitting & hanging out while everything was taken care of.Thanks again Bill!


Purchased a handicap accessible van

5
Pamela on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire staff made our purchase quick and painless. Eric Ivie had all the paperwork prepared to make sure the transaction was extremely efficient. The sales team were very easy to work with.


Eric Ivie

5
Mariarolltide! on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I told Eric beforehand what exactly we needed, what we needed the payments to be. He was fast, courteous, professional, not pushy at all. The experience was alot better than we had in the past. I could tell his overall goal was to get us in the best car at the right price for our budget. I would highly recommend him. Paul DeBlanc had us in and out in a matter of minutes. Kuddos to him too! Both wonderful to work with!


Great service, great deal, great dealership

5
lukebarlow on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had Ibraham help us buy a new 2016 Camry, and it went smoothly all the way through. The place was clean, the service was easy and efficient, and Ibraham was a joy the whole time. Great place to buy a car.


Loved Ibraham!

5
Loribar on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought a 2016 Camry for our son... His first new car and had such a great experience from start to finish. Ibraham Cherif was our salesman and he was the best! Everything you would want from scar buying experience and none of the pressure or hassle you wouldn't want!


First Car Buying Experiance

5
vondrasekX2 on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I stopped in to Serra Toyota just to take a look at a new Camry. Brandon Voss was the salesman who met us on the lot and he had a smiling, friendly face from the beginning. We were not looking to purchase a car, just hoping to take a look around and get some new ideas. He was very knowledgeable of the sales they had going on and of all the safety features the new Camrys included. He's easy to talk to and has a great personality! We talked with him for a while and before we knew it, we bought a brand new 2016 Camry XSE! It was a deal we just couldn't pass up and Brandon was just as excited as we were that we got approved for the car. He even stayed over an hour past closing to make sure we had everything ready to purchase the car. He is definitely the man you want to see when thinking about buying a car; he sure does know how to sell you a winner and he tries his hardest to get you the best price for your trade! Thank you for all your help Brandon; we will most certainly be recommending you to our friends!


Great Customer Service

5
A. Dorn on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to see Brittany Tucker in sales. She is very knowledgeable and understanding. I didn't purchase a car but when I'm ready she'll be my go to gal.


Amazing sales!

5
Sarah on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We really loved working with Ken! He did an amazing job! Tommy the used car manager wa difficult to work with. However, Antonio in the finance dept was great as well! Overall, a great experience.


Service Department

5
rjrowe on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scheduled with Service Dept. to have nitrogen in my tires. Did it same day. Kim was great as usual! Profess iona and personable...they treat you like a friend! As always, outstanding service! Thank you Kim!Randy Rowe


Great experience...again!

5
rjrowe on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I stopped in to see what my 2014 FJ might be worth and left with a beautiful 2016 Tacoma. My salesman, Dave Harker was new but did a great job and was very professional and personable! He was honest a finance guy was gnd kept me in the loop. Since he was new, he took time for the details and I was impressed with how more experienced people helped as required and did so seemlessly. My finance guy was great as well! Gotta love Serra Toyota!


Best Dealership service ever!!

4.8
Jo Marsh " A very happy customer!" on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Shoemaker is the most professional dealer I've ever met. He was courteous, friendly and above all, HONEST. My husband and I viewed a 08 Tundra and fell in love with it. We had questions and if David didn't know the answer, He admitted it, but he found the answer to any questions we had. The whole process was fantastic. HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!!! Paul, the finance manager, ranked high with us as well. Thanks so much!! Jo Marsh


Great Experience

4.8
Pleased customer on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been looking for a new car. I had been talking with Josh Cyr through email. We set an appointment for a Saturday. My family and I went to the appointment. We were well taken of through the whole process. Great people!


The best car buying experience I've ever had.

5
Rwb255 on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to Serra looking for a Camry LE, then we met Eddie Anthony. As he was taking us to the LE to look at, my wife saw this beautiful a ruby pearl SE fully loaded and fell in love with it. I told Eddie I wasn't sure about that with all the extras, navigation, premium sound system and all the bells and whistles. Eddie said " hey give me a chance and I'll make it happen. And he did! We drove off in that beautiful SE a little while later and with a great price that made my wife and my wallet happy!This is our fourth Camry and by far the roomiest, most comfortable and with everything built in it I could ask for and more. Thanks Eddie, and to all the staff that made this an amazing car buying experience, so if your in the market for a great car and a great deal, give Eddie a call!Bob and Paula Byland


Quick and Easy

5
Bpinyan on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went looking for a car starting out but when Brett found out that we were looking for something bigger for a growing son then he very kindly worked getting us into a really nice used Chevy Trailblazer that our son just fell in love with from the get go. Our time spent there was limited because Brett was really good in finding exactly what we were looking for within our price range so we bought the first vehicle he brought out and didn't need to look any further. A really friendly salesman who was willing to work with us where needed. We would definitely buy from them again.


Certified Scion

5
3dogs on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All around great experience with the crew at Serra in Decatur. Ken Dotson, not only found exactly what I was looking for, but a newer certified 2011 Scion Xb with low miles, still under warranty, and in my budget. They took my old car with a transmission for a trade in. Mike Miller drove an hour to pick me up for my purchase. A+ on customer service. Thanks.


Quick and Easy

5
Barbara Pinyan on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went looking for a car starting out but when Brett found out that we were looking for something bigger for a growing son then he very kindly worked getting us into a really nice used Chevy Trailblazer that our son just fell in love with from the get go. Our time spent there was limited because Brett was really good in finding exactly what we were looking for within our price range so we bought the first vehicle he brought out and didn't need to look any further. A really friendly salesman who was willing to work with us where needed. We would definitely buy from them again.


WONDERFUL experience AGAIN!!!!!

4.8
6TYGERS on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our 3rd time buying from Serra Decatur and once again we had a great experience. George Jones greeted us and Tony Anders followed patiently until my wife FINALLY could decide what she wanted!!!! In the future, Serra Decatur will be top on our list as their customer service is OUTSTANDING!!!!


Great Service

5
M.Ridge on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in to have my 2008 RAV4 serviced oil change and tires rotated was in and out at a reasonable time. Very Good Service!! Thank You Delmon Davis For having me out in time for my appointment!! Keep up the Great Work!!


New vehicle purchase

5
GTO on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want take this time to thank Eddie Anthony for helping me with the recent purchase of a new 2016 Scion TC . I have purchased new vehicles at nearby dealerships in the past and have never been treated so well. Eddie took the time to explain everything about the car which has never been done with previous dealerships . I wasn't sure I would be able to trade my used vehicle for this new car and Eddie assured me that he could work out something that I would be happy with . He was spot on !!! I highly recommend this dealership and the awesome staff . Thank you Eddie !!!


Great Team!

5
S. Crocker on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a 2015 Highlander from Serra Toyota. Kendrick Langham was great and made the whole process very easy. We have purchased two vehicles from this dealer and would highly recommend giving them the opportunity to assist you with your purchase. Mr. Langham is very knowledgeable and is a true asset to the dealership. Thanks for a great overall experience.


Excellent Service!!

5
ncameron10 on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to look for a good used car for my family, Josh Cyr greeted me in minutes. He was very helpful, and had an answer for all my questions. I strongly recommend using Serra Toyota if your in the market for a new or used car.


Shout Out!!!

4.6
Corrine Lawrence on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Being repeat customers of Serra Toyota when I decided to purchase my daughter a used car I went to Serra. I was greeted by Ken Dotson, I told him what I was looking for and the price range. Ken immediately located a 2014 Ford Focus. Ken and his finance manager worked diligently to meet my need!!!! I will continue to do business with Serra Toyota as I have been purchasing my cars from them since 1995!!! Thanks Ken and Serra Toyota!!!


wonderful service

5
heather on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Glenda cole is simply wonderful she always tries to get my car done as quickly as possible. she also does not take advantage of me by doing things to my vehicle that are not necessary. she always ask before doing and informs me if something is wrong. I will always come see Glenda at serra Toyota.


Bought 2015 highlander

5
Downsf99 on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brandon was knowledgeable, honest and friendly- he made sure the experience was effortless and efficient for us. Everything was explained clearly, and we felt we were given a good deal.


Excellent service

5
Nickf on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Replaced my dash in my 2009 Camry in one day , no rattle and drive great , would recommend this dealership to everyone ! Quality work , great service in a timely fashion!


Excellent service and great experience !!!!!!

5
Happy Lady on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Wow !!!! What a great experience I had at Serra on October 30th. My buying experience was fantastic. Mr.George Jones and Mr Kevin Jones was awesome.They took the time that was needed to me feel comfortable and made my buying process very pleasant.They were patience with me and most of all they listen to my concerns. These guys went above and beyond to help me buy the I wanted. If you are looking to purchase a please go by Serra in Decatur and ask for these two guys.They will make sure you leave like this happylady. Thanks again!!!!!


Excellent service

5
Jlovett on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love the new 4 runner ! Great experience with finance , sales and service dept !! Will keep buying from serra toyota of decatur we love the way you treat us!!


They don't want or need your business.

1.5
noahjengland on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Have to say as 'nice' as everyone tried to be, I will never again use Serra Toyota. We purchased our used car in July of 2014, trading in two vehicles for one. They didn't budge on the list price, wouldn't help any on the trade in amounts, and also charged a hefty 'doc fee' I later discovered. In all transparency, I should have left before I singed. We love our car and I was willing to make the deal work, but they are all hype and lip service. We couldn't even get them to give a full tank of gas, were promised a free oil change, and now they say it's been too long to provide service. I don't like leaving negative feedback, but after talking with several employees this is not a place I will shop again. Keep looking, this dealership doesn't want or need your business.


"Great experience"

5
OCR239 on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Serra Toyota and purchased my 2003 corolla LE. Bill Harrison worked with me and made my experience awesome. I would recommend anyone to go see Bill. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful.


Great deal!

5
Ou812guy on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an awesome experience with purchasing my 2013 R-Spec Genesis Couple. David Shoemaker made it easy, did not badger or hound me in any way. He informed me about the car and had my purchase basically finished before I went back to take delivery. I would recommend my family and friends to David. He was very knowledgeable and very professional. Thank you David I love me car! Next purchase I make I will start with David before I go any where else.


Very pleased with my car

5
cutiepie on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to serra toyota and got the car i wanted Bill Harrison give me a very good deal i would recommend going to see Bill to any body looking for a car he does a very good job Thank,s Bill Joy anderton


Wakeman (matt) not Honest

1.8
Bugs on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The salesman told me at least 3 different items that are not true. His manager (joe) not too accommodating too. They both talk a lot and waste much of your valuable time! Besides I ended up with $2,000 for the Exact same new vehicle at another nearby dealer.


Excellent people to deal with

5
Tinah88 on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was very nice, great customer service & worked with us to help get us in our new 2016 4Runner. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle


Very pleased

5
Earnastina on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Toyota in Decatur and got the car I wanted without the usual runaround from most dealerships. My family and I will do future business there. Thanks to Sherman Bowman for a great car buying experience.


Great Guy, amazing to deal with

5
1Military2 on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike sold a car to both me and my Husband, and we WILL use him again. Wonderful to deal with, great service!Robert and Carol Wheeler


"Dreams do come true"

5
ASal on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been shopping for a newer more reliable vehicle. Visited several dealership in Birmingham and was highly disappointed. I had given up all together. I kept sinking money in my older car thinking it would get better.No such luck. I went online and started browsing Serra Toyota. After a few visits, I decided to contact a sales person online.A sales rep contacted and we spoke briefly. A week or so went by and no response. So I kept doing my research. A few days ago I got a call from Brett Mansfield. He asked where I was in the process and I explained the situation. Within a few hours I was given some great news.. I was a little skeptical at first, it sounded too good to be true. And after all the previous bad news with other dealerships I made the appointment and slept on it overnight. I went down Saturday and wasn't disappointed at all. I got a newer more reliable vehicle as promised with much better terms than expected. I'm very happy. My overall experience at Serra Toyota Decatur was excellent. All the staff were courteous and kind. Brett kept his word. And that says a lot for me. Trust goes a long way. Thanks Serra Toyota Decatur, You've made my dreams come true..


Will never walk into this dealer ever again!!!

1.4
Woodall1382 on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

On Sat. Aug 29, 2015 my husband and I went to buy a new Toyota from Serra Toyota of Decatur. While the sales lady was very nice, the sales manager not so much. We made a recommendation of who we wanted to use to finance the vehicle, they totally went against what we had asked for. Did not find this out until a few days later when I received a letter from the company they chose to use. They came to us wantong $5000 down no matter if it was a new or used car. Needless to say I told the sales lady no thank you and that I would go to the Honda dealer just down the road. And that's exactly what we did. And bought a very nice car that day. I would not recommend this Toyota dealer to anyone I know. They are very shady and do not seem to care about any customers or what they want when it comes to buying a vehicle.


Dreams do come true

5
Asal on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been shopping for a newer more reliable vehicle. Visited several dealership in Birmingham and was highly disappointed. I had given up all together. I kept sinking money in my older car thinking it would get better.No such luck. I went online and started browsing Serra Toyota. After a few visits, I decided to contact a sales person online.A sales rep contacted and we spoke briefly. A week or so went by and no response. So I kept doing my research. A few days ago I got a call from Brett Mansfield. He asked where I was in the process and I explained the situation. Within a few hours I was given some great news.. I was a little skeptical at first, it sounded too good to be true. And after all the previous bad news with other dealerships I made the appointment and slept on it overnight. I went down Saturday and wasn't disappointed at all. I got a newer more reliable vehicle as promised with much better terms than expected. I'm very happy. My overall experience at Serra Toyota Decatur was excellent. All the staff were courteous and kind. Brett kept his word. And that says a lot for me. Trust goes a long way. Thanks Serra Toyota Decatur, You've made my dreams come true..


My first Toyota

5
Anita451 on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never walked onto the grounds of a Toyota dealership, much less purchased a Toyota. After doing a lot of research online, we narrowed down to trying to find a used Toyota Highlander. My husband made the call to Decatur and Kendrick was very courteous and convinced him to come look at the new one. Kendrick was standing on the sidewalk waiting for us when we got there. He has a great smile and welcoming disposition. Kendrick took us for a test drive and was very knowledgeable about the car. The team was ready to make a sell and gave us a very reasonable offer on our trade in. I love my car so far and appreciate the way were treated throughout the buying process.


Just Short of a Miracle

5
MGullatte on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had made a huge mistake in getting into a automobile that vaule depreciated faster that lightening strikes and dispite paying all my payments on time it left me upside down in my loan. All I wanted was to get out of that loan and into a better deal by any legal means neccessary. After repeated "no's" on refianacing and multiple "I'm sorry's" from dealerships, I was loosing hope even faster than my car was depreciating. The I met Sam, he was full of hope and optimism and he followed through with his word. It was nothing short of a miracle that with the help from above Sam, Antonio and a team of excellent workers were able to get me out of my money pit and into a brand new 2015 Toyota Camry. M. Gullatte


A great experience buying a used truck.

5
L.Tucker on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I decided to visit Serra Toyota of Decatur to look at used trucks. We were greeted by a salesman by the name of Kendrick Langham he greeted us with a smile and a hand shake and help me find what I was looking for. Tommie the used car sales manager worked his magic and got our payment where we needed it. Great experience on our 17th wedding anniversary. Sincerely,Larry and Rebecca Tucker


Impressed

5
Michael S. on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I spoke with David Shoemaker and expressed interest in a used vehicle for my daughter who just graduated high school. He was very nice over the phone..asking questions as to my wants and needs..he called me the next day to set up an appointment to see vehicles he thought I would be interested in....when I arrived we met and he took me out on the lot and showed me about four cars that he thought I might be interested in....to make a long story short...I bought a 2012 Camry and took delivery the same day...I was very impressed with his professionalism and would highly recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle...it was a very smooth experience.


Mike is Amazing!!!

5
Joni Aukerman on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you so much Mike for taking the time, so late in the evening, to find my dream vehicle. I love my 2015 Toyota Tacoma 4 X 4. You went above my expectations to help me. While on my test drive I had the opportunity to share with Mike about losing my husband recently to COPD. He was so compassionate. Mike you are a true gem to the Serra Toyota family. You have a lifetime customer. ~ Joni Aukerman


excellent

5
gjames254 on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh was excellent in helping to select a car. It was worth the drive from Birmingham to Decatur. I plan to go back when I need a Toyota.


Eric Ivie

4.8
Boyd reding on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We would like to thank Eric Ivie for helping us to find the vehicle we wanted. He was very helpful. We were there with him all day Saturday and we drove multiple cars and he was a great help!! He was very patient with us also. Thanks!!!!!


Great dealer ship Great employees

5
Woods123 on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales man found the vehicle we were searching for, no need of standing in the hot sun or sitting in a office all day. Our second vehicle from Serra. Great experience.


Well pleased.

5
Smokey on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to Tom and George for a quick fast sales experience , will be back. World class products and top of the line service, can't beat it.


Great Place to Buy a Car!

5
Codymac4UA on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Used Car Salesman Eric Ivie and the other staff at Serra Toyota were great to deal with! I went to the dealership just looking to drive a few cars and see what kind I liked, but after Eric showed me several cars, I fell in love with a 2012 Camry SE Special Edition. Eric and the financing staff worked with me to get the price to where I wanted to keep my payment and was even able to put off my first payment for 45 days since I had a vacation coming up. I would definitely recommend Serra Toyota, and especially Eric Ivie to anyone in the market of buying a used vehicle. Thanks again!


Alicia's ACE

5
Alicia on 08/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would just like to pause to say that I had the best experience at Serra Toyota on 8-8-2015. When I drove up on the lot, I was greeted by Kenny Key, who was more than helpful and informative. I had no idea what kind of car I wanted, but I was assured that any selection would be more than suitable. I must say that my experience actually began with a chat session that led me to Sam Mayers and then to Kenny Key. Both Kenny and Sam were more than accommodating and kind. I had a unique request that required specific attention to detail, and Kenny was very professional in taking care of me. My mother and sister accompanied me during this ordeal. My mother said that she had never felt so comfortable and relaxed at a car dealership. The timing in closing the deal was unreal. I could have not expected any more because Kenny Key made a home-run with bases loaded. I could not be any happier with my car. Thank you, Kenny Key!!! Thanks to you, also, Sam Mayers for beginning the sale. Thank you, Serra Toyota, for being astronomical.


great service

4.8
roland on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a 2011 dodge caliber from Eric ivey and tommy Robertson they worked with me to get financing and helped me get the payment I wanted would highly recommend this dealership and these two gentelmen


lovemydodge

5
vinahappywithcar on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience ever.Eric made sure we were comfortable and had all the paperwork ready when we got there so we didn't have a long wait and explained how everything worked on our car.Paul our finance manger was friendly and explained all terms to us.We would highly recommend Serra Toyota of Decatur.


Blessed

5
K Dot Cam on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Serra Toyota gave me the best car shopping experience thus far. I appreciate Kendrick Langham for the awesome customer service on Saturday. I love my new car!!!


Amazing car dealership

5
grace31788 on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kenny Key is a great salesman.he is very helpful and considerate when choosing to buy a car. He knows his stuff when it comes too any question. If he doesn't he's happy to get you the answer. I had the best experience purchasing our vehicle from him. I will definitely be back in the future :)


New Tundra

5
KKiel on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Serra Toyota is a great place to buy your next Toyota. Friendly Staff and easy to do business with. Ryan Carroll was great helping us pick out our Tundra and very knowledgeable with all the options available. I will and have already recommended him and Serra Toyota to others.


Very relaxed atmosphere

5
Frodogg51 on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Meet with a smile and did everything possible to give us the best deal available. He also knew the cars inside and out very well like which ones had better gas mileage and more room for our family


Great Place!

5
Ginger on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lance Keeth was given my information from the chat I had with the lady on their website. He called me and got an appointment set up for that afternoon. He definitely kept a positive attitude with me because I didn't think I would be approved for a car. Next thing I know, I am leaving the dealership with a 2015 Camry. He is a great person to deal with. I HIGHLY recommend Lance Keeth and the dealership to others.


Great Place!

5
hestuckey1 on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Serra Toyota is a great place!! They really worked with me in finding my vehicle!!! Super, friendly staff! I will definitly recommend this place to anybody looking for a Toyota! I love my 2015 Toyota RAV4. Edin was a great salesman!


Purchase of a Pickup

4.8
Radical on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had talked with Eric as to keep a watch for a crew cab pickup. I wanted one for 4 adults. He called me said he had one for me to look at. The vehicle was what I was looking for. Eric was helpful in all areas of my purchasing the vehicle with getting it checked out, showing me the features and working with other employees to ensure everything was moving along for my satisfaction. Eric was quick to respond to any questions and situations with a pleasing attitude. I think he is a good addition to your sales staff.Dwayne Ivie


The best!

5
dparsons3714 on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just bought a 4Runner this past Saturday, and this will be our fourth car that we have purchased from here. EVERYONE is so courteous and great to work with. We wouldn't go anywhere else. These guys are the best. We haven't had a bad experience with anyone we have dealt with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


Excellent service

5
Gmomma0322 on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I will not take my vehicle anywhere else to have it services or to have repairs made. The team at Serra Toyota is polite, courteous and very friendly.Explained what they were doing to my vehicle in detail. I would recommend them to anyone needed their vehicle serviced or repaired!!


Amazing!

5
Mady14 on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Me and my husband dealt with Joshua Cyr and henwas AWSOMEEEE!!!!! anyone thay goes to serra toyota he is the man to deal with he was amazing and he put me im the car I wanted and Im in LOVE with it!!! Best dealership I have ever dealt with !JOSH YOUR AWSOME AND I LOVE MY CARRRR!!!!!-Madison and Eric!


Great Deals!!

5
lcolemanselby on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I had gone to another dealership and bought a used Corolla and had gotten a horrible deal, but we needed a car VERY BADLY at the time so we took what we could get. We came to Serra Toyota of Decatur just to look, and spoke with Kendrick Langham. That's all it took. Kendrick listened to us talk about our misfortune at the other dealership, took our info, took the time to speak with the financial specialist there, and got us a GREAT DEAL with an awesome interest rate! The consideration, care, and concern that was showed to us made us feel like we were a part of a family; not just another customer. We drove off the lot in a new 2015 Camry with 8 miles on it!! Couldn't be more pleased with the service and the consideration that we received from Kendrick and the financial specialist! My wife and I are both in school and will definately be back after graduation to buy again!


great experience

4.7
shantel on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had Cathy and she was very nice and helpful. She is a very goo salewoman... everyone there was nice and helpful. If I need another car I would definitely go there again...


great experience

4.6
shae0810 on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had Cathy she was very helpful. She was was very bent consistent on getting me in to look at the car she had for me.... Cathy know what she is doing. She is a great saleswoman. I had issues on getting a way to get there since I live in florence. So she worked with me on times and when I didn't finally got there she had the car waiting on me in the front ready for a test drive. Everyone there that I talked to was very nice and helpful. They don't force anything on you that you dont need or want... If I need another car I would definitely go there even though it's an hour from where I stay.Thanks to all that helped meShantel


best car buying experience

5
claygreen07 on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 toyota tacoma from serra toyota of decatur. The buying experience i had from them was amazing! I've purchased new trucks and new harley davidson's in the past. But the way treated at serra toyota was beyond good. It was great! I was treated with respect and made to feel at home. My salesman Matt DeBose made me feel welcomed and appreciated! He was great in making sure i was treat good with my trade in. And making sure that i got the new tacoma of my dreams.


Great experience great sales rep!!!

5
Stevend86 on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle to go check out edin at Serra Toyota of Decatur great sales rep great service


Very Friendly

5
Matt on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff was very friendly and knowlegeable, as well as very upfront on pricing, and negotiations. Traded in my car and got pretty much what I would be asking for.


Misprint

3
disapointed on 07/24/2015

Overall Experience: 3.0

Inquired about an offer I was sent with a price only to find out that misprints occur fairly regular and the dealer will not honor them, they rely on the disclaimer to protect them. I personally think they need to work on this, bad business in my opinion. I have edited this review due to the fact that they have had about as good a price on their cars as I have found at other dealerships.


Top Notch Customer Service

5
256wareagle on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I stopped in to look at a new 4 Runner, although they didn't have one in stock we looked at pictures and decided to order one. We could not have ask for a better experience. Edin was very honest and straight forward with us. Excellent salesman and all around good guy. Vic (Finance Manager) well he was also A+. Overall the best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. HIGHLY RECOMMEND


Replacement

5
Joe on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very much in need of a car to replace mine that was totaled in an accident. My credit rating was poor. I found a 2013 Ford Focus that I really liked. Josh Cyr worked with me to get my loan approved. There were no sales pressure to just sell me a car. Josh was very nice and friendly In less than three hours from the time I picked out the car I wanted I was on my way home in my replacement car. The finance manager was also great to work with me. I would highly recommend Serra Toyota and Josh Cur to anyone shopping for a car or truck.


Above and beyond.

5
dwolfe on 07/14/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were able to find and get us the vehicle that other dealers said it was impossible to get and refused to even try. They went the extra mile to find this vehicle and reach an agreement with the dealer in another state that had it to get it for us. This is the second time we have had this experience with Serra Toyota of Decatur. We will definitely return to them for future purchases.


Internet search proved best price around North Alabama!

5
Stilwell, S. on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Enjoyed working with Lance Keeth on my new 2015 purchase! Lance and the finance person Vic Heartsill were great to do business with. Enjoying my blizzard pearl Avalon!S. Stilwell


New Camry Owner

5
New Camry Owner on 07/10/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesperson Brandon Voss made the purchase experience pleasant and direct. He explained the features thoroughly and seemed unhurried during the process. He followed-up to obtain all weather floor mats as promised. Antonio Gray in the Finance Department was responsive and helpful to revise the title application when we called while attempting to register the car at the Court House.


Enjoying a new Camry

5
New Camry Owner on 07/10/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesperson Brandon Voss made the purchase experience pleasant and direct. He explained the features thoroughly and seemed unhurried during the process. He followed-up to obtain all weather floor mats as promised. Antonio Gray in the Finance Department was responsive and helpful to revise the title application when we called while attempting to register the car at the Court House.


Thank You Matt Dubose For The Outstanding Service

5
Manning on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were referred to Matt Dubose at Serra Toyota of Decatur by a close friend and co-worker. The referral and the complete car buying experience turned out great! Matt really knows his vehicles as well as their available options. His expertise was invaluable at helping us choose a car, and then to accessorize it to meet our needs. The fast and friendly service we received was especially appreciated, since we were "under the gun" by our insurance company to get out of a rental. Matt and the rest of the Serra team truly made it a pleasure to do business. Again, thank you Matt.


Matt was Great!

5
Yadi on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just wanted to tell you that my initial contact with Serra Toyota was a very pleasant one, and they are truly the best in business. They are very friendly and I would rate their services excellent. I my entire life, I have never met any car dealers as friendly, professional, as accommodating as Serra Toyota. If you are in Alabama, I strongly recommend to drive to Decatur and visit Serra Toyota. They have the best price, and above all they have the best maintenance and repair service department. The sales person I worked with Matt DuBose who is really a great person to work with. I love that place


Great Service!

5
James on 07/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt DuBose is by far the best salesperson I have ever met. Knows his stuff and is the reason we purchased. We just felt so comfortable.


Buying process at Serra

5
David Moore on 07/04/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Dealership I have ever purchase from.... EVER ! I'm a retired auto worker have bought a lot of vehicles over the years. This dealership is 5 star Special thanks to : Kenny, Vic, Tony and everyone that i dealt with don't know all the names. Used Car section


Matt was great.

5
Carrie K on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt DuBose was great. Very easy to deal with, I would recommend this store to family and friends!


great people!! great experience!!

5
Ashley on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Edin Begovic was great to work with!! Went out of his way to help!!


great sales experience

5
Asim B. on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Edin Begovic and he was easy to work with. Came to agreement on numbers and payment quickly. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.


Matt Dubose

5
SUV lover on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant experience working with Matt. Very polite, I told him what I wanted and what payment I needed, all the employees are very nice and work with me when I come in for service. Now I have a new SUV and am very pleased. I also feel that being a woman I am treated like a real customer, I was taken seriously!!


new Prius buyer

5
carol black on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Edin Begovic made buying a new Prius very easy for us. I would definitely recommend buying from him.


Toyota Corolla Buyer

5
Britney on 06/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Edin Begovic at Serra Toyota of Decatur and it was a pleasant experience all around.


$33,500

Mileage: 47349

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Decatur, AL

Contact seller for Engine Type

$7,500

Mileage: 129091

Contact seller for Color

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Decatur, AL

Engine Type: 2.4L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

$16,000

Mileage: 58089

Contact seller for Color

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: SUV

City: Decatur, AL

Engine Type: 1.8L I4 16V MPFI SOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.