Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Scott brocklebank put me in an awesome Kia from se

5
C.Sackett on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome . Easy. Happy with my car!!! Can't wait for my next car. What a great deal!!!


BEST car purchasing experience

5
Carmel S on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott Brockelbank listened and guided me to exactly what I wanted in my range. Exceptional purchasing experience. No pressure, easy and fast finance. LOVE my new car. Will recommend to anyone I talk to...Thanx Scottie!!!!


Kia Rio

5
Melanie on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best dealership experience! My salesman was Scott. He did a fantastic job for getting me a brand new car of the year. He went out of his way to get me the best deal. I love my new car and very statisfied. I would refer him to my family and friends because I know he would do the same for them.


KIA Soul purchase

5
Doug on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent buying experience. Travis was very helpful and a joy to deal with, would,definitely go back. Oh and thanks to Karen also. All the staff were very patient and friendly.


Nice job Seelye guys!

5
JamesM on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of the easiest, low pressure experiences I've had with a car purchase. John Kerry was exceeding friendly, helpful and professional. From a chance meeting on the lot, to taking a photo of us after the purchase, in and out in a couple of hours. The whole staff at Seelye Kia has their act together!


Thanks Ryan your the best !!!

5
Michelle Vanheukelum on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo Ryan my salesman was the best salesman I've ever had he went out of his way to find me what I wanted and is still there when I need something after the sale I highly recommend Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo for anyone who needs a new or used vehicle ask for Ryan he will find what you want within your budget


Awesome car buying experice!

5
Lori on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Travis is awesome! Very friendly and caring salesman! I bought a car from him for my mom earlier this year and now bought one for myself from him. I will go back to Travis when I need another one. Customer service at this dealership is AWESOME! I am Very happy with my experience both times. I will recommend Travis and all the folks at Seelye to anyone looking for an awesome car buying experience!


Best experience ever with Scott Brockelbank!

5
Judy W on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I honestly dreaded looking for a vehicle for my Mom. I'm "not good" with salesmen LOL I have to say, Scott Brockelbank made it PAINLESS!I gave him a list of her very "detailed criteria" & he got right on it, found exactly what she wanted and then some and worked with me on the deal until we got to where she needed it to be!He was on a mission to get her what she needed & I very much appreciated him putting his customer first!Thank you Scott! You made what has always been a painful experience, a pleasure!


My Experience at Seeley Kia

5
Robby Pratt on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasure working with James Campbell. All the Seeley Kia staff that I meet with made sure I was comfortable. It was a great experience. Thank you!!


Excellent service.

5
CindyLovesLabs on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Effortless purchase of a new car done in 2 hours. Friendly people still there after 4 years to help me buy my 2nd car.


Personable sales representatives

4.7
Porcelainrose on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed the respectful and personable sales representatives. We worked with Jordan and I would recommend him to anyone; he was very patient. This dealership has affordable new and used cars, I was impressed.


Happy Kia Repeat Customer

5
mangoparadise on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our family are happy repeat customers that have received excellent service, great price, and personal customer service from our sales rep, Mitch. He understands our needs and gets the job done, timely and is great to work with.


Seelye Kia review

5
Dominique on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to thank Seelye Kia and Kenneth Holmes for assisting me in finding my New Car! Kenneth did a wonderful job of assisting me with finding the perfect car for me! He was very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job making sure that I was aware of what was going on at all time, which made me happy being a college student purchasing my first vehicle. The lot was full of options and I ended up getting a 2015 vehicle with the price that I wanted ! I would recommend anyone in the south west region to come see Kenneth Holmes at Seelye Kia you will not regret it!


Experiance at Seelye/ kia

5
Samira Lawrence on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James showed a lot of interest in my family and I as we came to purchase a car. we weren't on the financing side until James looked up our credit ad told us that we would be approved. out of all the dealerships we've been through he was the only one that took the time to give us the information that we received today and I greatly appreciate his service.


James Campbell experience

5
Jacquie Hoots on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James called me on Saturday to inquire about my vehicle situation. I informed him that I was in need of a new vehicle and I would come see him on Monday. True to his word, he got me financed for a 2015 KIA Soul. MY DREAM CAR... Thanks James!!


Don't gamble call CampellatSeeyleKia

5
Briana Robinson on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James went out his way to make sure I got into a car that I wanted. James is a fun and energetic salesman, vibrant and positive energy; it's a must that when you come to SeeyleKia you deal with James Campbell.


My experince at Seelye

5
Lisa Moore on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience with my salesperson Molly Blakely, We bought 4 cars from Seelye and this experience was very warm and welcoming.


Great experience!

5
SueF. on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I had a great experience buying our new Kia from Scott Brockelbank at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo! Although I had not bought a car in 20 years, I was able to tell Scott what I was looking for, and he came through with the exact vehicle I needed to fit my goals! He is respectful, kind, and very professional and did everything he could to make my car buying experience easy. I highly recommend Scott B. at Seelye Kia. He's the best!


my experience with James at Seelye Ford

5
Neltorthed on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James Campbell... great guy, made the whole process a lot of fun... good times. Good deal with the most honest car dealer I've bought from


Horrible ethics and business practices

1
BToney on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 1.0

This used car dealership has horrible ethics and customer service. They don't even inspect or touch any of their used vehicles, they just flip them for a profit. They dictate the type of loan you must get from your personal bank or they won't sell to you. If you want a secured loan with loan protection, shop somewhere else. They openly admit the reason is that they don't want the bank mad at them if you decide to abandon the payment because you bought a piece of crap. The sales staff and management are extremely rude and talk down to you. And they do not negotiate anything. If you want a used car you are better to go private party than this place and save yourself the headache and stress.


great service and friendly staff

0
twon on 12/16/2015

I when to go get my kia Sorento service and I was just looking around for a second vehicle for my wife and Travis came by and help me out by getting me a 2014 kia optima lx. I really appreciate the service that Travis and Tyler has done for me and my wife i would recommend them to anybody who is looking for a vehicle.


Very pleased with my Seely Kia experience!

5
J. Fitzpatrick on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After 15 years of service my old car finally gave up the ghost. I did my research, looked for a reliable car, and ended up at the Kia dealership in Kalamazoo with my eye on a new Sorento. Not only was my experience at the Seely Kia of Kalamazoo top notch but I absolutely love the vehicle. James Campbell, the salesman that helped me, was an absolute professional who gave me solid recommendations and even dissuaded me from upgrading options on the car that would be costly but not necessarily benefit me in regards to the way I use my car. People often rant about car salesman using scummy tactics but James was professional through and through and got me into the exact car I both wanted (and needed). As for the car itself, the 2016 Sorento is amazing! Right after taking possession of the vehicle my family and I took an 8 hour trip out to Pennsylvania and the trip (both by my take on it and my wife's) felt like a short 2-3 in-state road trip. Not only that the Sorento got a crazy 29.9 MPG (far better than the advertised rating). I'd recommend the dealership, Mr. Campbell, and the car I purchased to anyone who asked for a recommendation.


car purchase at seelye

5
laurie rice on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the car salesman that I had was very help with my purchase I recommend to come and see james Campbell


Amazing Service

5
Christian Manley on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Star Smith is an amazing internet manager and sales person. She worked very hard to make sure that she met every need for myself and my family. At the end of the day myself and my family walked away with the exact car we wanted, the exact payment and VERY happy customers. The whole staff was very accommodating to my family as well during the process. I would recommend Kia of Kalamazoo and Star Smith to anyone looking for a car.


Awesome service!! Star was amazing!!

5
Paul on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and very very friendly!! She went above and beyond for the sale!!


kIA OPTIMA

5
Florida mike on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in thinking I was in a pickle situation and Sherry and Star we're very very helpful and did the impossible thank you ladies and Seelye Kia for putting me behind the wheel in a new kia optima hybrid.


2012 Ford Escape XLT and Star Smith

5
Firefighter on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I came in looking to get a cheaper used vehicle, but based on previous knowledge and forth coming information from our salesperson, STAR SMITH, we ended up with a very nice 2012 Ford Escape XLT. While in the dealership we were not met with pushy sales people, nor were we repeatedly asked if we needed assistance. This was very nice, as I am one to walk away from a great deal if I feel I am being pushed in any direction. Overall I can't state how wonderful the experience was from a professional and personal level I would recommend this dealership and most importantly STAR SMITH to any of my family or friends.


Wonderful Service

5
student on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Seelye auto went above and beyond to get me approved, got me in a fantastic car for a very low price. They are excellent at their job, they are very personable and determined to not just make a sell but help out the customer. I am beyond pleased with my experience.


Wonderful Service

5
Genevieve C. on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I stopped into to check out what Kia had to offer in SUVs. I ended up leasing a 2016 Kia Sorento from Chris C and Scott B. They were wonderful sales people. I would definitely recommend stopping in to see these guys. I felt no pressure and had a great time finding a vehicle that met my needs!


Wonderful People

4.7
Lisa G on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We worked with Star and she was amazing. She worked very hard to help us get out of a lease and into our own car. She listened well and tried to meet all of our needs. We are so thankful for all of her help!!


Awesome Red Optima!!!!!

4.7
Dink(double income no kids) on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was an awesome experience. Star was very knowledgeable and helpful. Found a car for us that fit our needs and financial requirements. No pressure and listened to what we said.


Excellent Experience!!!!!

4.7
Kelly W on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After going to a couple of other dealerships in the area, I was skeptical that there was actually a place that cared! I finally contacted Seelye Ford-Kia and I am so glad I did.... Immediately, they made me feel welcome! I dealt with Jonathan Edick! He was great. He bent over backwards to accommodate, even missing out on an important family function he was supposed to attend in order to finish up with me. Everything went so smoothly... The customer service was amazing and everyone was so friendly and I never felt pressured. I will definitely be going back again when I am ready to purchase another vehicle!!! THANK YOU!


Bought car from Seelye Kia

5
Wil from Sodus on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found dealer on line. Very satisfied with website. I used the email function to contact a representative. Prompt reply so I arranged to travel 50+ miles in driving rainstorm to dealer. Met by James Campbell which began a very professional, easy to relax interaction. The vehicle I came to see was not available but James listened very closely to what I was looking for, found an alternative in a short time and took me to inspect and take for a drive. He offered good information and I was satisfied with the vehicle so we returned to the Kia building. Spent a minimum of time working out the agreement that I was very satisfied with. Throughout James was professional but not "stuffy" or "hard-nosed. He changed my mind as to how I thought all car deals and dealers operate.


Saturn Outlook

4.5
Candi on 04/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When buying a used car you never know what your walking into, but my sales person star was wonderful, she went above and beyond to show me as much history of the car she could get her hands on. The service team was amazing as well they fixed a few minor problems before I even bought the car..overall one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.


Love my car.......;)

5
Kimberly Lancaster on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Star, thank you so much for working so hard to get me the car I really wanted. I feel that you really went far and beyond to get every item I wanted and I will send any one I know your way. the whole dealership was very welcoming..... Also I would like to thank Ryan for his hard work getting me the price I could afford....Stay real. ,


swagger wagon search accomplished

5
A & J Hill on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

swagger wagon (dodge grand caravan) search was a success. Star helped us out from the moment I called she was very personable to talk to I would suggest her to anyone. Thank you Star for all your help.


Star was AMAZING!!!!

5
Aarron&Fawnda on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Star was super helpful. Seeyle KIA gave us the best price on our trade ins and were super helpful getting our payments where they were best! I would recommend Seeyle KIA in Kalamazoo and Star! Thank you all so much for your help!


My experience at Seelye with Mr. James Campbell

5
The Pintos on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In looking for a new vehicle, we had started at another dealership in the area. They were disrespectful, unprofessional, disinterested and worst of all, they did not provide the vehicle that was contracted and signed for. We voided the sale due to the entire experience. We came straight to Seelye Kia in Kalamazoo and were able to work with Mr. James Campbell who was open, honest and truly showed he cared more about what our needs and budget were than making a sale. Within two hours, we were able to come to an extremely wonderful agreement on the perfect vehicle for our family. If it wasn't for the integrity and compassion of Mr. Campbell, we would have returned home with the old car and kept a bad taste in our mouths regarding car sales and sales personnel in general. Our faith has been renewed and we are BLESSED to have had this experience with Mr. Campbell and the entire team at Seelye Kia Kalamazoo. Thank you all!


Star is Excellent!

5
kenzielee80 on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Star was wonderful to work with. Thanks for finding me great car.


new f 350

5
Sally on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Star was awesome and very helpful, excellant service and very polite, drove away with a new truck


Review 2015

5
Phi and Deborah on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience from first looking at vehicles to the final process of signing the papers. Sales person was James Campbell. We won't gamble we will call gamble !!!!!


Wade belanger

5
Wade Belanger on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When coming into the office to look for car, James came out and asked could he help me. We went into his office and I gave him the paper that I printed off from Borgess Perks. He found the that I wanted and from there excellent service. will never gamble will always call Campbell!


Very Good Experience

5
Jeri on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wasn't really planning on buying a car when I drove onto the lot, but James was very friendly and encouraging. I have had some very bad experiences with car dealers and this one was a very pleasant surprise. They really went out of their way to help me. Don't Gamble, Call Campbell.


Beth Franko

5
Bethh Franko on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service and my salesman James was wonderful and I would highly recommend Seelye to anyone in the market for a new car. I will never always call Campbell!


Star Is An Awesome Saleswoman!!!

5
Carl and Angela Paulsen on 02/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Star took the time to make sure that my husband and I was so comfortable with the process... and we looked for two weeks in misery dealing with somewhat less than personable/honest saleman from other companies...then my husband said "Lets try seelys"... and Godsend... we love our new to me vehicle, and we will definately reccommend and purchase future vehicles from Star through Seeleys...


James Cooper

5
James Cooper on 02/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What and awesome sell's man. Mr. Campbell was there with me throughout the process. He's the best at his job.He make you feel act ease in the process. If you are in need of a great sale-person Mr. Campbell is the MAN!!! Don't Gamble, Call Campbell.


Lease Buy Out

5
Dawn Munson on 02/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James Campbell was so helpful. He answered all of my questions and was so pleasant to work with. I will be back to see him again and will refer others to him!!!!! We'll never GAMBLE we will CALL CAMPBELL!!!!


Suburban LTZ - Love IT!!!!

5
Danielle Blakely on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience at Seelye Kia with James Campbell was excellent. He was extremely helpful and found us a vehicle that was perfect to meet our family's needs. Each and every person that we worked with while at Seelye was friendly, helpful, and provided us with all the information we needed to make an excellent decision on our car. We could not have asked for better customer service and friendlier staff. We absolutely love our new Suburban LTZ! We will definitely come back here for all our future purchasing needs and recommend Seelye and James to our friends and family. We will NEVER Gamble, we will always call CAMBELL!!


Soul Power

5
DiannH on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James is an excellent salespersone you can feel confident when he is helping you because he is a honest salesperson from my experience here at Seelye Kia of Kalmazoo he went above and beyond to find us the perfect Kia Soul Thank James Campbell


Totally Satisfied

5
Kay on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Star did a great job! I had a tight budget and needed to purchase something the night I walked in. She and Ryan not only made it happen, I ended with a vehicle much newer and nicer than I thought was possible. They were friendly, fast and very knowledgeable.


Great Experience

5
Mary H on 01/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first time buying a new car and I couldn't be happier! Brian B. Was very helpful and I love my new car!


Great service

5
KiaKat on 12/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first time working with Seelye and it was such a smooth pleasant process I hope that it will not be my last! I spoke with Star over the phone and she was quick to show me the many options they had in the type of vehicle I was looking at. When I came into the dealership the same day, Star was wonderful and she helped my find exactly what I wanted! I am more than happy with Star and would recommend her service to anyone!


Awesome

4.7
Satisfied Customer on 12/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went into the repair shop next door because my old car's transmission had failed. After I was told what the repair costs would be I was bummed. However, they recommended that I go across the street to the Seelye dealership. Though I wasn't expecting to get something right away, I still went ahead. A few hours later I was drving away in a new car all thanks to Brian. He was great and worked with me every step of the way. He definitely helped improve my day. The whole staff was great as well.


My experience with Star

5
There was a add on one of my games for the Kia on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was so Blessed to have Star she treated me like I was family not as dollar signs. She was excellent and and I guarantee she would be the top sales person in all of Kalamazoo. I want to thank her for her knowledge and being so nice to me. I have never been treated so good at any oter place. Star you are a beautiful person and thank you again.


Great service

5
Amy D. on 11/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a Chevy Silverado with Star Gates. I was very impressed with her client communication and she is very knowledgeable bout vehicles. I felt she was really wanting to help me get the best deal. I have always been pleased with Seelye Auto as this is the third vehicle I have purchased with them.


Awesome Experience

5
Ashley on 11/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Star is an excellent saleswoman! ! She really helped us out of a bind. She made this a smooth, easy process...and she really went the extra mile for us. Thanks again Star and Seeyle Kia!!!


Great service,quick and easy

5
alexrod on 11/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a vehicle from Seelye Kia and the process was quick and easy.The staff was great and very helpful in answers all questions I had.


Very Professional Team of Sales and Management

5
James Walker on 11/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the minute we walked in the door we were treated very professionally by everyone. Our sales person, Lee Guilford, was very knowledgeable of the KIA vehicle we were interested in and very thorough. He was very personable and answered any questions we had. The management staff was also very helpful and went above and beyond to put us in a new vehicle. The entire process was fast and professional. We also felt that the service department was just as friendly and helpful. All in all this was a great experience and we very confident in recommending the Seelye KIA dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.


Great sales staff!

4.7
Janet B on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoyed working with Star! She listened to what I needed, what my limits were as far as budget, and found the perfect car for me. She was knowledgeable about all the cars, the process, and was sensitive to my situation. She even dealt with my crazy family and all of their issues! I have never had a salesperson fight so hard to get me into a car. She even took the lead on trying to figure things out with my title when there was a glitch with signing it over due to a family member on the title passing away. I have never heard a salesperson yell at someone at the finance department of an car dealer because they weren't understanding what she was telling them. She has a great personality, is very personable, and was a pleasure to work with! I would recommend her and Seelye Kia in Kalamazoo to anyone!!


Very Helpful

5
Marlene on 10/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been to Seelye Ford in Kalamazoo a few times before. A year ago I bought my second car from them and have had nothing but good experiences with their entire staff. Last weekend, I went back again. I was unsure what I wanted or how to solve my problem. I was making payments on a car and afraid I would not be able to keep up with those payments because of my present employment situation. Donnie Bannister spent several hours with me going over options, brainstorming, and helping me solve my problem. Thanks to Donnie and his hard work, I left there Saturday with my car (that I really love), lower payments, and even more respect for Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo. They did not get rich off of me this weekend, but demonstrated exceptional customer service, the value of an individual, and most importantly, why I will go back when I am ready for my next car!!!


Great Place to buy a new Kia!

5
Karen T on 10/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in search of a Kia Optima. I met Scott Brockelbank and he spent a lot of time with me showing me cars and letting me test drive whatever vehicle I wanted. I needed to trade in 2 vehicles. One of those vehicles was dead weight around my neck. I owed at least $6000 more than it was worth. Yes I spent a lot of time at the dealership. Some of that I was irritated with, but overall they did a great thing for me. I drove out of there with a 2015 Kia Optima that I absolutely LOVE. My payment is only a little higher than I was paying for the dead weight vehicle. I would recommend Scott and Don Seelye Ford Kia to my friends and family.


First Time Buyer

5
Raina G on 09/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really did think Star did a amazing job. She got me what I wanted price range and I do thank her for that . I would recommend her to anyone . She helped me and so Ryan the financed guy. I appreciated all the help I got from everyone. I am quite impressed.


Awesome Service!

5
Dillon J Bond on 09/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My saleswoman was Star and she was amazing! She literally did everything in her power to get me into the price range I was comfortable with, not only that but she made my payment even cheaper! And I carried over quite a bit of negative equity. I will only do business with this dealership from now.


Excellent customer service!!

5
Tera Van Nortwick on 09/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service overall and very fast process! Would certainly do business here again and/or refer someone to buy a vehicle here! Wonderful overall!


Fusion Fever

5
Fusionfan on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the customer service and help I received from not only Star, but the entire staff. We were helped thoroughly and efficiently making this process a lot easier for my first experience buying a car than I thought it was going to be. Star was awesome and such a big help as she had to put up with my indecisiveness with vehicles. She made this very enjoyable for me as a first time buyer.


Purchase of lease vehicle

5
Jerry Zwart on 08/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo provided me excellent assistance in the purchase of a lease vehicle. Their facility is very bright, clean, and friendly. I worked with Mitch Wright in sales who was particularly knowledgable on the subject and very professional. His manner was most assuring and his patience was much appreciated by me, the buyer, who was quite naive on the topic. He made certain that I understood all the steps and best approach in this process. He was truly someone I would look forward to doing business with again. He clearly made me feel that I and my business were most important to him. Thank you, Jerry Zwart


Kia Soul

5
JS on 08/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Raymond Wank was a fantastic salesman -- energetic, efficient, friendly and honest -- and exceeded my expectations. I got a good deal on a great new Kia Soul, paperwork was expedited effortlessly and I received my new car within 24 hours after the original purchase! Furthermore, I was allowed to park my old vehicle in the back lot as long as I needed until I could get back to pick it up. The Kia Soul is a sweet little car, and my experience was fantastic in purchasing it from Seelye Kia. I look forward to continuing repairs and customer service at this dealer in the future.


the real deal finally:-)

4.5
pet taxi on 05/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

first time in a long time that i have had to buy a fairly newer car and finance one through a dealership and never really had a good experience...until now...worked with scott brockelbank....he is friendly, down to earth, has a dog;-) and is a professional...he listened to what was important to me for my car and made it happen....even came in for a few seconds on his day off so he could help me with some last minute details with my car...highly recommend this gentleman if you are looking for the real deal in finding the right car for you...


GREAT SALESMAN :)

5
TIFFANY on 05/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JOSH WAS AN AMAZING SALESMAN , GREAT PERSONALITY, VERY HELPFUL , VERY ENERGIZED AND HAPPY . VERY WILLING TO MAKE SURE THE CAR WAS WHAT I WANTED AND EVEN DOWN TO THE COLOR CHOICE OF THE SEATS ! THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE NEW EDGE I LOVE IT :)


had an awesome experience

5
Ora Lee Burns on 05/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Today i had an awesome experience. Everyone was excellent and provided me with everything i needed. I will gladly recommend to others.


bought a certified kia sportage!!!

5
Cheryl Daniels on 04/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jodie Richardson was very nice and she di a very good job assisting me through the whole ordeal. I really like working with her and I would truly recommend my friends to her. and my son victor carson is the best too!!


friendly

2.7
lora on 04/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

all fairness, the dealership under constriction. I'm sure it's going to be beautiful & more organized when finished. my sales leader Raymond Wank very helpful, friendly & honest! I felt I got a good value for my money. I stayed in my budget. the downfall to my experience: the time it took me to purchaser a new car "5 hours" ugh


Great service!

4
Hlywd on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I worked with Travis Hilton. He did an awesome job. He kept up with me and gave me great service. I am happy and ready to drive my new car!!!


Great buying experience

5
Dave on 03/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Worked with Scott Brockelbank on buying a new Focus. The process was efficient and easy. Everybody there was friendly and helpful. Jody did a great job reviewing the car features in detail on delivery. Everything went very well.


Great service

5
Jared on 03/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked with Raymond at Seelye... Went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible, even though it didn't end up very profitable for them. The overall service, friendliness, and ethic was incredible, and I would recommend them to anyone.


MARY FROM KALAMAZOO

5
Mary from Kalamazoo on 02/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased many vehicles from Seelye Wright and just love how friendly everyone is, would never think of shopping elsewhere


$18,724

Mileage: 5

Color: WHITE

Transmission: IVT

Body Style: Sedan

City: Kalamazoo, MI

Engine Type: 2.0L 4 Cyl. MPI

$17,988

Mileage: 42958

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Kalamazoo, MI

Contact seller for Engine Type

$17,988

Mileage: 40092

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Kalamazoo, MI

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.