Scott Kia of Springfield

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 4.6 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Getting First Lease

5
Brittany Hart on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I needed to get a car because my Jeep died and Jim Rosa took very good care of me. He didn't treat me like an idiot because of my age and didn't try to sell me something I couldn't afford. We ended up leasing a w016 Kia Soul and I couldn't be happier ?


Low pressure no games

5
Mrbigstuff on 11/28/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service and gave best offer among my car search. No games just gave bottom line best offer no back and fourth. Nice experience all around


Superb and timely service. With phenomenal staff!!!

4.8
Xobrittxo555 on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time buying a new car, and this experience was a breeze. The staff were beyond welcoming and helpful. The process was efficient; Leone Washington was my sales rep who guided me along, and made sure I was comfortable with my final deal. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family!!!


Outstanding Service!

5
kaylat24 on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim and Rob made what seemed impossible possible! There can be so many factors that effect what you can and cannot purchase but they didn't let anything get in the way. I couldn't thank them enough for doing everything they could to give me my beautiful new car. =)


great car buy experience

5
easyride on 11/18/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My first contact was with mr. leone washington, leone could not have been more helpful.He explained everything to me about the 2015 kia optima, Answered all my questions. Idid buy the optima and leone was a great experience. thanks leone Shawn Deuber took care of all the paperwork on the financial end, explained each paper i signed & answered any questions i had. Thanks shawn


Great Service! Very Pleased When Driving Away with New Car.

5
852CharliePapa on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Folks at Scott Kia of Springfield were all very friendly and extremely helpful. After telling James what my needs and interests were, I was quickly shown a vehicle that fit me perfectly. If you're looking for a vehicle, and want a good price and great service, then please be sure to stop by Scott Kia of Springfield.


What a great experience!

5
Scanlan on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband & I just had the most pleasant car shopping experience ever! Everyone we dealt with from the sales team to finance to the general manager went above & beyond to accommodate us! They were extremely helpful & friendly! I would definitely send family & friends there!


They work with you and you leave out of there happy and plea

5
Madza 6 ks726 on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone is friendly they're up front with you and they work very hard to get you the best deal they can for you I was very pleased and satisfy I would recommend all my friends


Robin Lipsky

5
Robin Lipsky on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

services from the front door until the end of my purchase were excellent


Excellent Service on my Kia Soul

5
John Wylie on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kia'S new facility on Baltimore Pike is wor th visiting. Nice architecture with attention to small details such as the Dyson hand dryers in the bathroom. I took my Kia in for state emissions and safety inspection. The service representative was polite, knowledgeable, competent and there was no pressure put on me to purchase some recommended items. He was also able to answer some highly technical questions concerning the metallurgy in my brake rotors. very impressed with my entire experience there today.


Awesometastic Service

5
Hcampbell on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The teamwork at this dealership was Awesome. I was in desperate need of a vehicle and they worked around the clock to assist mee with obtaining a new vehicle. The 2 salesmen I worked with were attentive and polite. I have purchased cars before but the experience here was easy breezy.I was so pleased that I referred them and the person I referred purchased a car the following week as well.


I had a great experience!

5
NicoleIN on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

William Ma was extremely helpful to me when I arrived. He asked what I was looking for and made sure he was able to help me find the best option. He was also very willing to work within my budget for a vehicle. I would definitely recommend Scott Kia to anyone that ask.


Purchased 13 Kia Optima

4
Sweety22489 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I recently purschased my seconed car here. I bought an 03 Optima over 5 years ago, it was time for an update. Thought I wanted to go newer but realized upgrades I wanted would cost more than I wanted to spend. I got an extended warranty which makes me feel better if anything happens. Overall happy with my purchase.


Excellent service

4.4
Liz08 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always experienced good service for my vehicle needs. Have been coming here since the car was purchased. . Melvin usually gets me in and out quickly . Thank you


I know now that their are still people who care about people

5
Lynn 67 on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have to mention Mr Leon Washington whom is a credit to this dealership for he made my sister and myself feel like family ...thanks so much and may God bless this dealership


Wonderful Car Buying Experience

5
Eileen on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently had the opportunity to meet Leone and Rob who helped me purchase my new Kia. They were both extremely helpful and made my car buying experience a pleasure,


Rude, Disgusting and careless

1
Lou Chillds on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

These people are Rude and should not be selling cars. they asked my daughter and I to go outside because she was crying. it was raining


The Worst Experience

1.8
Jason M. on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

In late August, my wife and I purchased a car from Jim Rosa. I have no complaint with Mr. Rosa; he did his job courteously and effectively. We live in Virginia, and the title and tag clerk, Rosanne, was off on Saturday. We were charged up front for title and tags, told that Rosanne would process our registration after the weekend, and given a 30 day temp registration to return home to Virginia with. One month later, I called Rosanne to inquire why I hadn't received registration information. She didn't know who I was, but said she would get back to me. She didn't. A week later, we had a repeat of the same phone call. She would get back to me again. She didn't. We then called her manager, a Mr. Rowe (who is no longer with them), who said he would handle the issue. Rosanne called me several days later to discuss the paperwork to get it to me in Virginia. The paperwork arrived over a week later, along with a check made out to the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles. While the paperwork seemed to be in order, the check made out to the VA DMV was rejected by them because the amount was calculated incorrectly, and they could not accept the check unless it was made out for the exact amount due. I called Scott Kia the following Monday and left a message for Rosanne, letting her know what the VA DMV requested she do in order to rectify the situation. She didn't call back. I called three times on Tuesday and got three different voice mails. I didn't leave messages this time. On Thursday, I called again, got hung up on by management, and got told to leave my name and number as no one was available to deal with my concerns. My car to date has been unregistered for 5 1/2 weeks due to Scott Kia's inability to take my concerns seriously or do their job in a timely and competent manner. I have never experienced such a lack of concern for customer service in 30 years of purchasing vehicles. I would never recommend this organization to anyone.


Amazing staff, Great experience

4.8
bnrichards on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to Ed & Jim, I finally enjoy going to the dealership. I left with an amazing car, 2015 Kia Forte Lx with low miles and low payments. I have never been more satisfied. If your looking for a great car, great staff & not be stuck in the dealership all day, this is your go to. I was in and out. THANK YOU SO MUCH! I love my car!!!!


Excellent Experience

5
Pete on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sulwyn Li is so caring & knowledgeable in sales willing to stay late to get us a great deal on a new Kia Sorrento Excellent Experience .


CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

5
DAVID R on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

SALES AND SUPPORT STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY, KNOWLEGEABLE AND HELPFUL. PLENTY OF CARS TO CHOSE FROM. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO EVERYONE. I AM ENJOYING MY CRIMSON RED KIA FORTE


New Car Purchase

5
scottie2hottie on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had nothing short of a fantastic experience with the people at Scott Kia. Whether it was sales,service or anything else. The people there have always been friendly,informative, and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.


Wonderful experience

5
Deb on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I just went to look we wanted to trade in our 2014 KIA Sportage the reception wereceived at Scott Kia was wonderful. We met with Chuck told him what we wanted he showed usthe KIA Sorento we took it for a test drive. Came back he worked up numbers which were great forour budget and we drove off in our new 2017 car. Great experience. Will always deal with Scott Kia.


Wonderful people!

5
MaryAnne on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were the nicest people you ever met. This was the ONLY dealership that found me the car I wanted at the price and payment I could afford. I went to 3 other dealerships and not one of them was willing to do what Scott Kia did!!


VERY COMFORTABLE

4.8
benjaminmarie on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I must say from the time I walked in until the time I walked out I felt comfortable with the staff everyone was nice and kind but one person in particular his name is leone this man was kind and very patient he made me and my two children comfortable I didn't feel like I was talking to a sales rep I felt like I was talking to family we need more people like Leone if you go into Scott Kia in Springfield ask for Leone


Great Deal

5
Angela on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Place, Guys here made us feel like family.Thanks KIA,


Awesome experience!

5
vee123 on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in looking for a Kia Sorento for the third for for our extended family. Jim, Tom, & Ed were all wonderful. Will reccomend to all


Great Experience, hard working staff. Extremely Satisfied!

5
Dave on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I met with Jim on Saturday morning. We discussed exactly what I wanted. My car of choice, the 2017 Sorrento EX with the exact features that I wanted was not readily available, as I had been unaware the Beige Leather interior was not available with the color vehicle I wanted. He and Frederico did however, find some acceptable alternatives. I was offered a good trade-in price for my 2012 Chevy Equinox. They also honored the price Listed as excellent in my Allstate Motor Club Car Buying Service. We shook hands on the deal and I left, being that they needed to have a car delivered. Frederico asked me as I was leaving to just send him an email as to what color car I would like. A couple hours later Frederico called me back with great news. He was able to get a car that was loaded with extra options that I hadn't even requested. They rushed to get it ready, and I was able to drive it home that Day! You can imagine I was thrilled and very thankful that I chose Scott Kia to buy my car.Another one to mention is Tom Stelzer, whom was able to get me a great price on the extended warranty, which turned out to be the icing on the cake. He went over all the terms with me clearly and was very pleasant to talk to.I'm a firm believer in teamwork an your staff exemplify the meaning of that. I plan to recommend Scott Kia to all of my friends and plan to be a life-long customer there. My wife and I love our new car!Thank You once againDavid Hall


Great & Wonderful experience at Scott Kia

5
AMPJG308 on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience at Scott Kia of Springfield. Our sales rep Justin B. was simply amazing. He was very, honest, knowledgably and kind. He made our car buying experience easy and comfortable. Also all the folks there at Scott Kia were wonderful. They helped us find a vehicle that was affordable and just right for our family. We are very grateful and pleased with our experience at Scott Kia of Springfield. We highly recommend them. You won't go wrong with them. Thank you all at Scott Kia of Springfield. God Bless!!!


Great experience at Scott Kia of Springfield

5
APDG308 on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience at Scott Kia of Springfield. Our sales rep Justin B. was simply amazing. He was very, honest, knowledgably and kind. He made our car buying experience easy and comfortable. Also all the folks there at Scott Kia were wonderful. They helped us find a vehicle that was affordable and just right for our family. We are very grateful and pleased with our experience at Scott Kia of Springfield. We highly recommend them. You won't go wrong with them. Thank you all at Scott Kia of Springfield. God Bless!!!


scott kia is the best dealership i have ever dealt with

5
tony329 on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

scott kia is straight up front kept my payment exactly where I wanted on abetter equipt vehicle they have my business for life no whereelse


Top Notch Service at Scott Kia

4.7
Susan Green on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I've been bringing my 2013 Kia Optima to Scott since day one and I am very happy with the quality of service. I always seem to have Melvin wait on me and he is very helpful, knowledgeable, kind and explains in detail what my car needs. I'm happy to say that I would recommend Scott Kia to anyone in the market for a new Kia.


Great for 1st buy

4.8
doncoleman on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Didn't have to wait long ot be serviced, Accommodated and worked with me far as funding for a car. Tom, Jim and Ed were all excellent in assisting me purchase my car


Satisfied customer

5
Samp84 on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leone was very patient, and attentive and made my car buying experience very enjoyable. In the future I will refer any friends or family to this dealer.


Excellent Service

4.8
Jlynn on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both service manager Mark T. and sales associated Leone were very helpful and customer friendly. Both had answers to all my questions and advised me of the best options.


Liars

1
Tims on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I purchased a car from them in May of 2014. They assured me this car would be able to be upgraded to Apple Carlplay. Here it is a year later and I amTold. Nope cant haappen.


Good Experience!

4.8
Jennifer and Christine Poole on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly and helpful salespeople, especially Ronald Monroe and Chuck Simpson. When it comes time to buy another car we will definitely come back here.


Great Experience

5
Sam Giacona on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott Kia in Springfield, is top notch. Their staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. From the minute I walked in door and explained situation, they took the time to make sure I came out of there with a vehicle. While other dealers said no, Scott Kia kept it honest and got a deal done. I'm very Happy with the vehicle I purchased and the whole experience. It was stress free and fast. James Rosa is a great salesman.


Jblair

4.5
JBlair on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

James my sales man was very polite and good at his job. He went out of his way to make us so comfortable that we bout 2 Kia's . Fred Rowe was great at helping us get the financing . It took a wile but he did it . Thabnks guys we love the cars


The most unwelcoming dealership staff

1.2
kevth on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I set up an online appointment especially to save time since I work every day. This dealership is not even on my way home and yet the reasonable price got my eye. I show up at the appointment time and they did not have the car. The staff person in charge of the appointment handed me to some other sales person as if she had nothing to do with a customer. If you don't like customers who are interested in your used car lot please stop selling the used ones. Waited there for about 25 minutes and no one even had the courtesy to apologize or ask for a bottle of water. Left from the dealer after waiting and the staff member at the door did not even make an effort to stop me from leaving. If you don't like working there, just quit. This was the most horrible experience I have ever faced from a sales staff at a dealership. The other dealerships staff still contact me for my business and this one didn't even try to make me wait while physically being there. There are a million other car dealers out there so I am not going to suffer.


My car purchase

5
Pats5914 on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership made my expirrence so nice, they explain all details , made my payment fit my budget without pressure , and o have a very nice car.


DISAPPOINTED

3
trs on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased 3 vehicles at Scott Kia in the last year, I will NEVER purchase a KIA product again, one of the reasons I went here is for the service. Steve Carillo and Angel are great to work with, when an issue arrises there is no easy way to get it fixed, I truly hate that I will not be doing business here again, I will be trading my KIA in on a ford or Chevy shortly. it will NOT be a Kia. Melvin in serivice is awesome, if you buy from here. make sure everything is in writing.


This is my 3rd Kia purchase. Great Service.

5
DRQ on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

10 out of 10. The men and women at the dealership are very accommodating and help you in the process. Buying a car is a huge decision and you drive home feeling like you won and not purchased


Would do business again

5
milleb30 on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good people and good pricing. Jim and the guys worked hard to make it happen for me. No pressure sales. They got me in a full y loaded Sorento and I could not be happier. Will buy my next car from these guys as well.


Great place to do business

5
milleb30 on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the Kia dealer to go with...look no further. No games just fair pricing. James, Tom , and Federico walked me through the process. They got me a better finance rate and gave me a decent figure for my trade in to get to the number I throw at them. MY trade in was virtually not worth anything and they made it happen. I drove out in my fully loaded Sorento and could not be happier. Thanks for all of your help guys............


Glad I went to Scott Kia of Springfield

5
Jackson35 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I drove out of there feeling great I got the car I wanted. The team that help me and my husband was wonderful. I recommend everyone go to Scott Kia in Springfield


Great Place to Buy a Car!!

5
Lindy23 on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales people and finance guys were wonderful to work with. They made the car buying experience a pleasure and they worked hard to make sure that I got the car that I wanted at a great price.


Best Place to Buy a Car!!!

5
Lindy23 on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales people and finance guys were wonderful to work with. They made the car buying experience a pleasure and they worked hard to make sure that I got the car that I wanted at a great price.


I came out smiling!

5
HappybuyerKrys on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

James and Tom definitely know how to put you at your ease. What I thought was going to be a stressful experience was pleasant and successful. Thanks to all the friendly and knowledgeable team at Scott Kia in Springfield!


julio was very helpful

4.4
happy-j on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

he worked with us to get the best deal.he was very polite and understanding to our feelings the whole staff were friendly and helpful.


Shady

1
Mikhail on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Tried to trade in our car. Spend there 3 hours, after which they still couldn't make us deal. We needed to know exact offer they can make us, but they wouldn't even able to give us the interest rate of the loan and any other information. Manager did not come out to speak to us, he was to busy.All they wanted to know is us to agree to a payment without basing it on any financial data, because didn't even contacted the bank. I wasted my time even though i was very interested in getting a car. Really shady and unprofessional.


Best experience of my life! Best sales and finance

5
Sarac2616 on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a car from Jim and tom the finance guy in February 2016. I unfortunately totaled that car and I walked in with tears flowing and they promised me a new car and within hours i drove away in my new car. This is the most amazing kind loving honest goes way and above for their clients dealership of my life. They see truthful and will do whatever it takes to help u. I have poor credit and they didn't treat me any different they walked me thru the whole thing and totally took that burden off of me. If u want excellent personalized service that's judge free go to Scott Kia and ask for tall Jim in sales and Tom in finance and I know u won't regret it. I will never ever ever get a car from any other dealer. I'm a customer for life. For the first time I felt I could trust a car dealership. The sales and finance were spectacular and I feel so lucky to be part of the Scott kia family. Thanks again Jim for an amazing deal and sale


second kia

5
Kristin and Ian on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I bought our 2015 kia sportage last summer and had a great buying experience with Jim so we decided to stop back in to look for a second car this past Wednesday night. Our salesman was Jim again. The entire staff made us feel comfortable and welcomed (and even stayed open until 10 for us to sign our lease!) We walked out with a 2016 kia forte lease!


Loyality

5
Sassy-T on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chuck always takes care of us for all of our purchases. The staffs is very welcoming and treats us like family. Our family have grown with this company for over 5 years. Chuck always follow through on all transactions and will try his best help make your process easier. The management is nice as well, they try to be as honest and straight-forward as they can be. Thank you again, for allowing us to be a part of your family again. God bless!


satisfied with my experience

4.4
Tine on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Scott Kia and bought a new Sorento this weekend! Julio Garcia helped me get the best deal for this roomy SUV and found the color I loved which was a maroon called Sangria!!


My impressions of Springfield KIA

5
pat345 on 06/22/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

The moment you walked into the showroom everyone was so friendly and helpful. The week before I purchased the car I called and spoke with James. He was helpful, friendly and very positive he could give me what I was looking for. When we were going over the financing and price he listened to me and worked with me on the deal. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends. What I liked as well was he worked with me and I did not feel pressured at all. I was very comfortable.


New Kia Optima 2015

5
mary123 on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ms. Sulwyn was very helpful at making moves to get me the best deal she could on the options in vehicles that i wanted. At first I didn't think that I would leave with a brand new vehicle, since almost every dealer that I have gone to tells me the same about the worth of my vehicle. After searching and deciding Ms. Sulwyn and Mr. Rowe were able to get me into a 2015 KIA optima, it is an excellent car, couldn't be happier.


NEW CAR

5
STARK on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ms. Sulwyn Li was wonderful .I didn't think she could trade my car in were other dealership wasn't able to ,she had a good sense of humor which made the time at the dealership pleasant .Talking to the other sales people and service employee made you feel welcome . Great job Tom. I love my 2016 Sorento


best customer service

4.8
rickcazz on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i was so pleased with the way they greeted me when i came in to the dealership they gave me the best customer care thanks you guys you made me so happyi will always come back and tell a friend .......


Smooth car buying experience

5
MikeP59 on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales rep Chuck Simpson was great to deal with. He worked with me over the course of 1 week and we got the deal done rather quickly. Everyone I encountered were friendly and helpful.


Pleasant experience while car shopping

4.8
TaylorMade7 on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car buying experience was greatly changed, because of the excellent treatment we received at your business. Thanks for timely consideration. I will recommend you to my friends.


Buyine used car

5
Kathy Joines on 05/08/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hi Matt, So sorry to take so long to get back to you, the buying experience was fantastic, not pushy at all, will recommend you to everyone, I had to bring my 2 year old great granddaughter with me and everyone went out of there way to make us comfortable, even put up with her polishing the show room cars, so once again Thank You all, and I love the Soul too.


Overall really great!

5
Stephanie Bollendorf on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sulwyn (sales associate) and Sean (finance) were fantastic! This sale was easy breezy. There was no pressure to buy. I felt very comfortable and would definitely recommend Kia of Springfield.


Great experience

5
mom-mom on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything could not have gone better,they were very accommodating and and helpful with the whole process. They went above and beyond what they needed to do.


Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking

5
Debby Spielman on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman (Julio Garica) was very knowledgeable and helpful with my purchase. He was very patient and took the time to explain the whole process to me . Angel Knotts and Steve Callavero helped to make the purchase go smoothly and all made sure I drove away in the car I love This was my second car purchased from Scott Kia in Springfield and I would recommend to anyone who asks for help in a car purchase


Great experience

4.8
Tommy on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My daughter and I had a a wonderful time recently at Scott Kia in Springfield PA . I purchased a new Sportage and my daughter purchased my end of lease Sportage . Thanks to our salesperson Julio this whole process was made easy funny and enjoyable. Yes . I would definitely recommend this company to do business with.


Hasaan Ricks was amazing, easy to deal with.

5
The Halls on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was amazing. I walked in told them what I wanted to do and they accomplished it. I'm driving a brand new sportage. I love it. I would definitely recommend Scott Kia if your looking for a deal. My sales man Hasaan Ricks was an awesome guy. Easy to talk with and helped me get through the process very quick and easy. Thank you Scott Kia, you are the best in my book.


Feel like Home

5
Gladys Scourtias on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the first time I go to purchase a car and feel like I am among friends and family. The team was pleasant and helpful. I had a great experience. They took great care of me and my needs. It was easy and fast. Julio Garcia our sales agent was very hospitable. He even offered us a slice of his pizza for dinner. He was concerned with every detail. I highly recommend this dealer. I didn't feel anxious or nervous. I felt right at home. We got a great deal and I am very very happy with my new Kia Sorento. He gave me many options and I chose what was best for my budget. Thank you!!!


Feeling at home

5
Favor on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I thank God for Mr Leonew who gave me and my children a lot of attention it was like sitting in my living room it was truly a good experience and I am so happy with my new car. Thank you so much and may God bless you all!!!!


amazing

5
Jessica bell on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealer was very personable and really seemed to care. He really worked hard to keep me in my budget even tho my credit score wasn't the best.


Great experience buying a car with Carlos!

4.7
Carrie on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got great customer service from my salesperson, Carlos, and I'm pleased with my new-to-me used car. Carlos was quick to locate the vehicles I came in looking for, and even helped me to identify a car that better suited my needs with lower mileage and a better warranty at the same price point! Each person in the facility was polite and friendly. And I felt that Carlos went above and beyond to help me find the right match for my needs. Side note if you're reading this in early 2016: You may be overwhelmed when you pull in to find the dealership under construction, but there seems to be no interruption in customer service going on in spite of the crazy mess outside.


So easy to work with.

5
Ashley&Keith on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We got financing from an outside source and I highly recommend it. We went in there and knew what we wanted and how much we were willing to pay. They worked with us to get the price where we wanted it.


Very easy to work with

4.8
Illysmylife311 on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recommend getting the financing from your own source. We walked in with the money we wanted to spend and got exactly what we wanted. Very helpful and friendly. We have no complaints.


Wonderful Service

4.8
NJC on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would definitely recommend Scott KIA of Springfield. Leone Washington is an excellent salesman who really cares about his customers.


Simply Awesome!!!

5
Vinay on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were almost scammed by a NJ based Kia dealer but we escaped and were apprehensive in buying a car from any dealership but we were in for a surprise at Scott's. Right from the moment we spoke over the phone to Sarah we knew were in good hands...We stepped in to the dealership (with 2 kids) on a Saturday and Leone took care of us right away. He explained all that is needed patiently and fielded our questions thoroughly during the test drive and after. Once I was ready to buy the used Kia Sportage, they were in no hurry to take the cheque, Instead Steve walked me through the various maintenance options and provided alternatives for the best roadside assistance as well. All in All, a great experience, throughly appreciated....


old customer

5
bclarke on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second purchase from Scott Kia I find the experience to be very comfortable and not pushy. My sales person this time was Ms. Angle Knott and she was wonderful. She allowed me to pick out the vehicle I wanted and assisted me in getting the correct financing for the vehicle and made the process go pretty quickly. I have used their service department and have always been excellent in helping you get your car repaired does excellent work and never try to sell you something you don't need, or perform services you don't need.


Happy with New Optima

5
doylegal on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Carlos, was very courteous, knowledgeable and personable. Dealership worked with us for a satisfactory deal.


Kia Optima Leased

5
doylegal on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman, Carlos, was knowledgeable, courteous and very personable. Dealership worked with us to make a satisfactory deal. We're happy with the service, cost and best of all, my new Optima.


Our Surprise New Car

5
Patti and Paul on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After our old Kia reached 170,000 miles with few mechanical problems, it finally reached the end of its life. It survived a head on collision and no one was injured, the jeep involved did not fair as well. In light of our previous experience we decided we wanted another KIA. We chose Scott Kia because it was close to our house. Our salesman was Carlos Nunez, he was professional and well informed. We explained our finances and it turned out we were not able to afford the first car we saw and liked. So we asked him to just look around and see if he could find a vehicle to fit our needs that we qualified to purchase in our price range now that he had a better idea of what we could afford. Before we arrived home Carlos called us as another source of financing had responded and the payment would be one dollar less than our maximum budget. Next morning we signed the papers and drove our new 2015 Forte home. The entire process between the 2 visits took less than 5 hours. Carlos was wonderful to deal with and we certainly appreciate his time and follow up calls to insure we were satisfied. Even if you don't have perfect credit, you are treated as a valued client and offered the same quality experience as they give everyone. Our thanks for making the process so seamless and our unexpected brand new blue car.


Happy Kia Forte 5 SX buyer

5
nap0204 on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience with Scott Kia and our sales person, Carlos was very positive. Carlos, the sales manager, and the finance manager did a great job helping us not only meet, but exceed out expectations. I had just recently come from another dealer who treated me poorly and had staff members that were not very knowledgeable. Scott Kia's staff were not only friendly and accommodating, they did a great job not only meeting, but exceeding our expectations. If you are looking for a great value in a car, take a good look at a Kia and make sure you look at that Kia through Scott Kia's windows.


knowledgeable and excellent service

5
Soul owner on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our visit to Scott Kia was very positive. Isiah was our salesman, his low key, patient approach along with his knowledge and enthusiam helped us select our new car.


Wonderful Service

5
Theresa New Lovable Customer on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Isiah Irons was my sales rep, he worked very hard to make sure I was happy. With this being my first buying a car I was excellent to have drove off the lot the same day with something so wonderful. I will refer an one to Scott Kia via Isiah Irons.


great service

5
Kristin on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott kia was very professional and accommodating. Steve Seiler and Jim Rosa were very nice and made us feel very comfortable. My husband and I bought a 2015 sportage and are very happy with our purchase. We will definitely recommend Scott kia!


great peace of mind dealership

5
ddavefootball on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Simply excellent. Salesman Jim made it easy and worth my while. 10 out of 10. Above and beyond.


Great Service!!!!

5
Lisa M. on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a car can be a headache especially when it's for your 23 yr old daughter....Charles Smith at Scott Kia was extremely helpful and honest. He wasn't just trying to sell us a car but took the time to make sure that it was a good fit for her and she love her car. From the time we walked in the door Charles treated us with respect and worked hard until she got the car she wanted at the price she could afford. Thank you Charles for showing that there are still honest and good people who cares about more than just a sale; considering the first fiasco we encountered. Thanks again!!!!!


honest...trustworthy...professional

5
jeff1969 on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a car can be a very stressful experience, but it doesn't have to be. I just purchased my second car from Charles Smith at Scott Kia. The dealership has new owners since my first purchase but the people are the same and they still offer everything I look for when I'm in the market for a new car. From the time I walked in the door Charles treated me with respect and worked hard until I got the car I wanted at the price I could afford. Thank you Charles for proving that there are still good people who care about more than just the sale.


charles smith (salesman)

5
mike mc stravog on 06/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charles smith is an excellent saleman. He has an impressive approach when it comes to customer service. He makes you feel comfortable and at ease when shopping for a vehicle. Without a doubt, I will recommend him to family and friends. It was because of him that I purchased the vechicle with your company.


Exactly the way a customer should be treated. I'm

5
Freddy on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is exactly how you should be treated. Jim was nothing but professional, he knew his job and wasn't pushy at all. When I mentioned I wanted a certified car, he asked my budget range and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I got a great Sportage at a great price and everyone from Jim, Ken the finance guy? And Tom who helped me sign all the papers were nothing but awesome. My fiancee even said when she's looking to get a new car she will definitely go to Jim and give him the business. Thank you! I love my car!!


Great Used Car & Great Customer Service

5
wasmickey on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was there to buy my daughter a car on Friday night. Left with a great used car at a great price. Even had enough room to buy an extended service contract from the great guy in finance. They treated myself and my daughter very fair.


GREATEST SALESMAN EVER!!!!

5
lavonda talford on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charles Smith was my sales person and he did a great job with explaining everything, and helping us get financing. He went above and beyond of what we expected. He sold a car to me and my sister and was nothing but a professional throughout. I did not have a easy situation to deal with, but he worked out everything and all without me putting any money out of pocket. I would definately recommend Scott Kia and Charles. Thank you so much!! Mr and mrs Harris


Mr Charles smith

5
Vonvon on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr Charles Smith is a polite wonderful well experienced salesman he made my transition into a brand new Kia simple easy and quick when you go to Scott kia ask 4 mr Charles Smith I will give him 5 stars and tens all the way across the I forgot to mention he allso got me into affordable reliable vehiclevehicle thank you Mr Charles Smith it was great doing business with you


Nightmare in Springfield

1.8
HDLIGAL on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Crooks, dishonest. ..read what you sign! Finance manager really pulled a fast one on us and I do believe the sales girl, Angel, was very well aware of EVERYTHING! WORST EXPERIENCE EVER AT A DEALERSHIP!! LEGAL ACTION WILL FOLLOW IF THEY DON'T MAKE THIS RIGHT


I liked everyone working there.

5
Elsa on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After less than satisfactory experiences with two other Kia dealerships, I was not expecting much. I began my conversation with Leone my salesperson through email, as I didn't want to travel an hour if they didn't have want I wanted. I was amazed when I got a better car than i ever thought I would get! There was no sales pressure, no taking my keys and holding me hostage while I had to listen to why I should buy something I didn't want. Just straight up honesty and consideration. I left this dealership VERY happy!


awesome experience

5
Steven Friedrich on 05/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found Scott Kia by Internet. After thorough research for my perfect car,I decided to look for and test a Kia Soul. I was willing to travel a bit to find the best deal for my needs and I found it at Scott. The sales associate,Isaiah,was extremely helpful and very patient answering all my questions and allowing me plenty of time for a decent road test. It took less than 3hours for me to drive away in my new Soul. I highly recommend Scott Kia


2012 Kia Optima SX

4.8
jbarksdale93 on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott Kia offered great service, they were willing to negotiate to accommodate my budget, there was no pressure to buy, Sales rep sincerely wanted to help


Awesome

5
Brendasoccermom on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went a few weeks ago with family member who was looking for car, then my car stopped working, went back and the dealership was very friendly but not pushy. worked with me and I was able to get a new Soul. , Best experience I have had dealing with a Dealer highly recommend.


Bad Experience at Scott Kia

1
BJK on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

The purchasing/ financing experience at Scott Kia was beyond unacceptable.. It was a nightmare. The financial manager could not conceal his anger at my not purchasing a warranty. He did not explain the papers I was signing nor the descrepancies between the quote I received from my salesmen and the actual cost of the vehicle. Despite complaining of this experience to management, no one from Scott Kia has contacted me to acknowledge my complaint or apologize for the incident. My salesman contacted me a week ago and told me that Steve the general manager would contact me.. So far no one has contacted me.


Bad Closing Experience

2
Bjk606s on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Finance Manager, Tom is rude, angry and abusive. Despite my complaints, have received no acknowledgement from management. Terrible experience.Salesman Matt Ruch was very pleasant to work with... Too bad he works for Scott Kia.. I can't recommend him to anyone...


scott kia soul

5
scottkiasoul on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott kia on baltimore pike, My salesman matt Ruch got me in a new car. Steve Callavero is a great manager, i recommend this place


Great experience

5
A. Neco Hall on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the pleasure of working with Mr.Charles Smith who sat down and explained the process to me .I feel he went above and beyond to help me get my brand new vehicle. When I left Scott Kia I let mature on my options and feeling safe in my purchase the whole team was loving and fun and very professional I told everyone about my experience. Thank you , for not just being a dealer and more like friends.


Regina6

4.8
Aqueelah on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really appreciated my experience at Scotts's Kia, the sales person, Marian that helped me was excellent, she really worked with me and got me the best deal possible. The finance officer was very professional and he explained everything to me clearly,Thank You Scott's KIA


Charles Smith

2.2
WARNING on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Do not get fooled by this smooth talking sales associate and his finance manager Tom .They take advantage of their customers with smiles on there face's. Mean while they are stabbing you in the back. Be well informed this to you I WARN. BEWARE OF FAST TALKING xxxx


Thankful for finding Scott kia

5
Lisamarie528 on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Last year I bought a car at another dealer that was terrible in the snow/rain. I've almost crashed multiple times this winter. I was talked into an 8 year finance and it was all just a horrible deal. Desperate to get out of this car and into a safer one before I had kids I went to multiple car dealership who all told me it was impossible to get me into a new car because I was so upside down. (Owed way more than my car was worth) Chuck at Scott Kia went out of his way and worked some kind of magic. I don't know how he did it but I am now in a 3 year lease in a safe car that I am comfortable in. I didn't think it was possible! Not only that; but he helped me find a car insurance company who would give me a better rate! I would recommend chuck and Scott Kia to anyone.


Had a great experience getting my '15 Sorento

5
Rondale on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My time with Angel Knott was great! Did not even notice how much time I was there until it was time to leave. I would definitely do business with them again.


Great experince!!!

5
dale2782 on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Really great experience! Very professional. Answered all of my questions before I even asked. Worked out a great deal with what I had to offer.


best car buying experience ever

5
mr jones on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came onto the lot and was greeted warmly by a professional by the name of charles. I had no intentions of purchasing a car,and told him that. Charles attitude never changed and he continued to show me every car that I wanted to drive gave me all of my buying options. I considered myself a seasoned buyer, but he gave me information that I never considered.there was no pressure and because of his professionalism I purchased a car that day. Thanks Charles for all of your help


Service department is HORRIBLE

1.7
Trish on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Not only am I disappointed in the car I purchased which is a Kia Optima but Scott Kia's service department is absolutely horrible! The reason I say that is because you can't even reach them, every time you call it rings and you get hung up on like someone is picking up and hanging up on you. I absolutely hate when I have to get an oil change or service because I know it'll take me five days to finally speak with someone it's ridiculous! I would not recommend anyone purchasing a car from this facility there are many other places that have much better customer service.


Great experience from beginning to end

5
BarbK on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I traded my 2011Soul for a 2015 Soul +. Matt R. was my salesman and he was great. He put me in a really cool car..oh e I love driving. He worked out a very generous trade for my trade-in. Matt was very patient with me. He explained all the packages offered the difference in cost and put me in the perfect vehicle. A Fathom Blue Soul + with remote start, Sun roof and mood lights. Scott Kia is my dealer from now on. Matt will be my sales guy and Tom in finance was excellent a nd quick. Thanks Matt and Tom. I will recommend you and Scott to anyone I know who is in the market for a car.


2 Days 2 cars who knew !!!!

5
john barber on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Well let's just say 2 days and 2 cars and 2 kids, all of the sales people and staff at Scott Kia were very helpful.. especially Greg Fisher our sales man. He truly tried to get us in the right vehicle and not just make a sale..overall a great experience and for buying 1 car that's saying something...but with 2 cars and still smiling that's saying alot . There low pressure sales make it easy to make a deal. These sales make it our 3 rd and 4th purchase from them over the past 7-8 years. Great people ,great service, great cars ,great warranty s


Awesome Customer Service

5
MoniqueDE on 01/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking to buy an SUV and Gregory Fisher was so helpful. I felt more like family than a customer because he was really showed that he cared about what I wanted and not what he wanted me to have. Some salesmen try to force a vehicle just to make a sale but Gregory didn't. He took his time and help me from beginning to end. Greatly appreciated.


Great Experience with Scott Kia

5
Jean Lynott on 10/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Platt at Scott Kia was a great "friendly" salesman when I went "shopping" to trade in my Sorento for a smaller car. I fell in love with the Optima Hyrbrid and Mike made sure I had everything I wanted on the car. I drove home with my new Optima and thanks Mike for making this a pleasant experience. Other members of Scott Kia were also very friendly and made this a pleasant buying experience. I planned to look at a few other makes but Mike was able to provide me with everything I wanted and stayed in my price range. Thanks Mike!


Best Sales person

5
Nicole White on 10/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First let me start by say thanks again to Mike Platt my salesman . I went every where trying to buy a car and mike sat down with me and went over all the options with me. And don't be fooled it to a little bit but mike got me in to a new 2015 Kia optima with no money down and at my payment . This place is the best, I'm going to tell anybody and everybody that needs a car go to Scott Kia and ask for Mike. He's a real guy and he will work for you. Thanks again Mike


Great Experience in leasing my Optima Hybrid

4.8
bearzee1999 on 10/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Platt at Scott Kia in was a great "friendly" salesman when I went "shopping" to trade in my Sorento for a smaller car. I fell in love with the Optima Hyrbrid and Mike made sure I had everything I wanted on the car. I drove home with my new Optima and thanks Mike for making this a pleasant experience. Other members of Scott Kia were also very friendly and made this a pleasant buying experience.


Awesome experience at Scott Kia of Springfield

5
Maria E. Saddler on 10/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hello, my name is Maria and yes I echo Angels review on the page as well! Greg and Tom went to battle for me and won! Thank you so much for such wonderful customer service and personal care! The experience was fantastic and fun as well! The first time I spoke with Greg Fisher, I automatically knew he was the one to work with! What really captured me was when he had said " We will help you not to make an impulse buy, but one that you could afford. :) That's when I knew I was in the right place. Even walking into the dealership, everyone was extremely nice and not at all pushy and swarming up to you at all. Great team!!! Go to Scott Kia of Springfield and ask for Greg Fisher... trust me, you will not be let down!!!


Angel is the BEST

5
Kia Fan on 10/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Scott Kia because Angel said she could get me into a NEW car and after being turned down at two other places I really didnt believe her. Well after test driving a forte and Angel and Tom going to war for me I was drving off in my Brand NEW 2015 KIA Forte!! If you are looking for a new car ask for Angel she is the very best. Thank you again.


awesome day

5
LatonyaRiley on 10/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Angel Knott was really friendly, she did so much for me to make me feel comfortable she was very knowledgeable about everything, overall she has excellent customer service.


Great deal on a great car

4.7
Mr&Mrs. LS on 12/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed a new car, had an upside down trade to get rid of, went in looking for a Sportage since it fit in our budget. After test driving, found it didn't suit our family's needs. Wanted AWD but salesman said it's not necessary since the drivetrain and safety features will help with weather issues. He was upfront about it and said it's just an added expense for our circumstances. Looked into an Optima but found the Sorento offered better incentives and rebates. Our salesman Charles worked with us for a couple days and was able to get us an incredible deal. We were not easy to deal with but he was patient and got it done! We were able to get the car we needed and get rid of our old car and got a great deal! Everyone was welcoming and patient. We went back in for me to test drive the Sorento on a night our salesman wasn't in and they accommodated us. Good place to do business.


We're buyin at Ryan!

5
John C on 10/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was extremely skeptical at first when considering a Kia. After a few weeks of deliberation decided to head in. That was one of the best decisions that I have made. Now three months later and my second Kia, I am more than pleased and satisified with my purchases. They just have fantastic educated sales people that make you feel comfortable. My sales consultant was not only accomodating but went every eaxtra step to ensure my satifaction, as well as Kenn Davis with listening and actually hearing what I felt was in my best interest. If you need a car head into Ryan Kia.


Great place to buy!

5
Trish on 10/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tammi was so awesome to deal with. She was very friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I felt like I was dealing with an old friend!!!I was trading in a 10 year old vehicle, so I was clueless about all the new features that they have in the 2013 KIA SOUL that I bought!!Tammi took the time to show me how the Blue Tooth worked, she showed me how to get the car to play music off of my phone (without plugging it in). I guess I'm getting old, but I was lost, and she was VERY helpful and really explained everything to a dummy like me (ha ha)!!!Even when we were discussing the payments, I kept thinking of all the possible problems that I might have. Every "problem" that I thought of turned out to be "NO PROBLEM" at all!!! I told her what monthly payment I would feel comfortable with, and I was shocked at how quickly, and easily she made it happen!!!


Happy Ryan Customer

5
Kia owner on 09/04/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place for a Great Inexpensive car. This is my 2nd purchase from the same dealership. 2012 Kia SOUL+. Talk to Kenn or any of the associates there. They will work every angle available to get you into, first and foremost, a payment that you are comfortable with. Then you will drive away satisfied and glad you came.


Happy Customer

4.3
Guy next door on 03/29/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I found a car on cars.com from Ryan Kia and thanks to the help of their salesmen David Adler I was able to drive away happy. My name is Ben, I am currently a student at Cheyney University located not too far from their dealership. As a student I wasn't looking for a new car just something that would get me back and forth from school. David did everything possible to accommodate me throughout the buying process. He was also able to work with me on the price so I could stay within my budget. The car also came with a 90 day 3,000 mi warrant at NO COST.a This has been a good buying experience for me... as long as the car doesn't break down in the near future. If so I will respond


$16,990

Mileage: 68029

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Springfield, PA

Engine Type: V8

$15,990

Mileage: 18114

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Springfield, PA

Engine Type: I4

$27,160

Mileage: 9

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Springfield, PA

Engine Type: 2.4L I4 16V GDI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.