Schaumburg Toyota

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 4.6 Friendliness: 4.6 Pricing: 4.4 Overall Experience: 4.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Best experience yet

5
Len 77 on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first trip to the service dept. with my new Toyota. Anthony was great answered all my questions and was very professional. Can't say enough about the staff. The facility is first class in all my years of driving I can say Schaumburg Toyota can't be beat.


Sienna Purchase

4.2
Joe on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We bought a Sienna about a week ago from Schaumburg Toyota. Overall we had a really good experience. Our sales person, Daniel, was great to work with and well informed. We negotiated a bit, he introduced me to the manager Jonathan during negotiations and we settled on a price with some add ons. We had our 2 young kids with us and everyone was very kind and understanding. We had our financing already prepared prior to visiting, so I was anticipating a relatively quick transaction. Start to finish it took about 3 hours, which is where the star comes off for me. We test drove, negotiated, and shook hands within a half hour of arriving. I would have liked to have seen the paperwork all processed in a quicker manner. They had a small play area for the kids which was helpful.


When You Visit Schaumburg Toyota Ask For DANIEL

5
Pawel Polak on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you are looking for decent deal and transparent step by step transaction while buying new Toyota then definitely You need to talk to DANIEL from sales department. He is not gonna waste your time but most likely He will offer You transaction that will gain Your attention and it is not gonna be easy to refuse. I visited many places before going to Schaumburg Toyota but Daniel's professional and friendly approach combined with patience and understanding made it my last stop to get into driver's seat of a new Rav4. I am very happy with transaction and I am sure You will get the same experience. Right decisions are to be made with right people. He is one of them. Thank you Daniel.


Scion ia

5
Benny Burrito on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The overall quality of Shamburg Toyota is superb. The customer service that I received whilst at Shamburg Toyota is exceptional and I am very pleased with my Scion IA and Scion Fr-s.


Quick and Easy!

5
AmandaB on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in for my 5,000 miles maintenance and was in and out in 20 minutes. Matt was great to talk to and answered all my questions about my warranty and what was included and when to come back for service.


Customer

1
Pritesh patel on 11/12/2016

Quality Of Repair: 1.0

Never go for service after your free service is done.. because they always try to scare you and show you more problems in your car.. and they charge too much..


Service with a full explanation and estimate!

5
marys on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve Lowell was most helpful in explaining the service which I needed. He called me shortly after I dropped off my vehicle with suggestions for service, provided me with discounts available at the time and his service team had it ready at the time promised at the price quoted! Monik Kharadanieh, whom I've had service my vehicle before, introduced me to Scott who was on Steve's service team. All were very friendly and made me feel welcome and at ease.


Customer

5
Neal Hunter on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent repair work and excellent customer service. Very friendly and accommodating.


Previous customer

5
Gloria on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was quick and affordable. Friendly and efficient. I was the recommendations for future service to keep my car running efficiently.


Vehicle service

5
Joihn Henry Koziol on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice job no hassle and very prompt service. New facility was very well organized and very clean - like you could eat off of the floor. Complimentary coffee and hot chocolate be also appreciated.


Always treated well

5
MikeHs on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

One of the things I appreciate is that I never feel that I'm imposing on anyone in the Service Department, even when they are swamped. They always take the time to listen, and to explain what has to be done.


Recall done well and quickly.

5
pennys on 10/23/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in for a recall on the side curtains of the safety bags. I was told it would be taken care of in about an hour, and it was. The serviceman was very helpful and answered all my questions.


Excellent service & job well done.

5
Kathleen320 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I like the new dealership . Clean, airy & comfortable. I was well taken care of. The service people are awesome. Randy helped me this time & he is always nice. My experience with Schaumburg Toyota was pleasent.Also, for the most part, the cost to repair & maintain my car in good working order seems to be fair..In addition, if you have a Coupon thats even better. Lastley, Good workmanship all the way around. Thank you Schaumburg Toyota Staff!


service and location

5
german1955 on 10/14/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i like the service and location , the technician that took care of my car was very friendly and courteously ,the environment was very good and spacious


Mr. L.E. Szyszka

5
L.E. Szyszka on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been dealing with Schaumburg Toyota since 1995, I have, since purchase, taken my 1997 4Runner to the dealership for all servicing. I feel that no one can provide better service to my vehicle than the folks most familiar with their own product.Schaumburg Toyota has always been up front regarding specific repairs and suggesting direct or alternative's to keeping My vehicle in top operation.I would recommend them to anyone seeking to purchase new, and used, and for service to their vehicle's.


Schaumburg Toyota - Ed Thalhammer & Team

5
Jack and Rosaleen Tully on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ed Thalhammer and the Service Team are awesome! We have leased our Rav4 for 18 months and have only had to bring it in for the scheduled Service check-ups. Ed and the Team are professional, informative and FAST!Thank you Ed and Team!!Jack and Rosaleen Tully


Great and efficient buying experience!

5
Vdubb11 on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Zaya is an amazing car solutions specialist (aka salesman). Buying a car is always a dreading experience between having to worry about getting ripped off, haggling, spending half of a day there etc... however Zaya was so helpful, worked with a sense of urgency, and honest. I definitely tested him but he passed and gave it to us as straight forward as possible. I felt comfortable making the sale and giving him the commission. Im deciding between two different brand of vehicles (one being a Toyota) and am honestly leaning towards the other one due to specs however if I end up with a Highlander instead it will be mainly because of Zaya. Thanks


Truly excellent

5
Cheryl on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best oil change ever - the staff is very helpful and friendly, the waiting room has a lot of amenities and the service is quick


Great Experience. Staff is EXTREMELY helpful.

5
avigs3 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Zaya Ochana and Chris Haley were very helpful. I can tell this dealership likes to take a personal interest in their customers. They don't just want to sell cars. They want to accommodate their customers to their best ability and will do what it takes to make sure their customers are happy, satisfied, and safe on the road.


Great dealership - Great people

5
starfish on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a no hassle pleasure from the moment I pulled into the service department till the time I left.Ed Thalhammer was my tech...answered all my questions and was extremely kind and helpful...No complaints from this satisfied customer....


Fantastic experience - great car

5
HappyNewCarOwner123 on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Zaya did a fantastic job of explaining all of the features on each car, and explaining ToyotaCare benefits to me. He helped me get into exactly the right car, and it was a quick painless experience. Leah and Joe were both great also in getting the financing taken care of quickly, and getting me a fair trade-in value. Thanks to all! Loving the new car!


Breon Used Car Sales

5
Sandra Spurgeon on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Breon is the sales associate everyone should do business with. We bought a new Camry from Breon. He is friendly, professional, approachable and honest. You want a positive car buying experience see Breon. Allow Breon to be your next sales person. He is one of a kind. I'm looking for another car and Breon will be the first person I reach out to. Hopefully they will have a nice used Corolla for my daughter. One that is in great condition, dependable and most importantly affordable. See you this weekend Breon.


Very helpful

5
Ryantrout87 on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was helped by Joe Shoemaker and Zaya O who were there to make sure I absolutely loved the car I was getting and dos everything possible to make it as quick and easy as they could


Satisfied Customer

5
Shirley Drexler on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bart Szuba was the service person that we dealt with when we came in for an oil change. When I explained that I no longer drive as much as in prior years. He suggested that he would make sure the brake system was checked just to make sure everything is working fine. When he delivered our car back to us he told us the brakes were in fine working order.


Buy a Toyota, and ONLY buy it at Schaumburg Toyota

5
DaveG on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Add 2 more best friends to our list of Breon Williams and Justin Tardoc. When my daughter's Ford Focus DIED, she needed a replacement vehicle immediately. A quick scan of the Schaumburg Toyota website again provided us with an option for an affordable Gen3 Prius (their pre-owned inventory is consistently full of great options). Breon's day off meant absolutely nothing to him, as he immediately made one phone call and connected us with Zaya Ochana.Getting to work with Zaya was as effortless and pleasant as working with Breon on the purchase of my own Schaumburg Toyota vehicle. While difficulties with the Focus required us to arrive at a time that forced Zaya's scheduled end-of-shift to arrive and pass, he was generously welcoming, completely non-pressure, and totally accommodating as he patiently showed us options. Working with Justin Tardoc is always a professional and delightful experience, and Thomas Sayasane was completely efficient, yet took the time to explain everything about the financing in an understandable, non-intimidating, and friendly manner.Buy a Toyota, and only buy it at Schaumburg Toyota.


Buy a Toyota, and ONLY buy it at Schaumburg Toyota!

5
David Gordon on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Add 2 more best friends to our list of Breon Williams and Justin Tardoc. When my daughter's Ford Focus DIED, she needed a replacement vehicle immediately. A quick scan of the Schaumburg Toyota website again provided us with an option for an affordable Gen3 Prius (their pre-owned inventory is consistently full of great options). Breon's day off meant absolutely nothing to him, as he immediately made one phone call and connected us with Zaya Ochana.Getting to work with Zaya was as effortless and pleasant as working with Breon on the purchase of my own Schaumburg Toyota vehicle. While difficulties with the Focus required us to arrive at a time that forced Zaya's scheduled end-of-shift to arrive and pass, he was generously welcoming, completely non-pressure, and totally accommodating as he patiently showed us options. Working with Justin Tardoc is always a professional and delightful experience, and Thomas Sayasane was completely efficient, yet took the time to explain everything about the financing in an understandable, non-intimidating, and friendly manner.Buy a Toyota, and only buy it at Schaumburg Toyota.


Quick and Efficient Service

5
Lynn on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service manager Anthonyhad contacted me by phone and email to remind me of my maintenance schedule He met me when I arrived. My oil change and servicing of other areas were within the time as advised by my service manager. The manager took me to my truck when completed and advised the service to be performed on my next visit. My truck runs like new.


Excellent service.

4.6
Geri Howard on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The two service managers I dealt with were both professional and thorough in describing what needed to be done. The cashier was also very efficient. The new facilities are wonderful.


Nice Facilities

5
Jim on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Modern facility with latest equipment. Very nice waiting area. Service advisors are very good.


Highlander 2016

5
Annette Soss on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased many vehicles from Toyota and I have been very pleased.


Recall Service

5
Tom on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and easy service completed as promised. Great waiting area/lounge including WiFi and treats


Car repair

4.8
Darlene Glatczak on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a used car and it broke down on the interstate. Talked with Sean Richmond and he helped tremendously throughout the two weeks it took to fix the car. He kept me updated on what was going on and a time frame. Sean and all the staff were wonderful.


Repairs

4.7
Jen on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Being from another state, I was quite concerned about having to take my car in for repairs so I could get home. The facility was phenomenal and clean. The technicians took time to explain what they had done and listen to my concerns without any sense of impatience. Upon my return, knowing who to talk to in the service department was a bit confusing at first but flowed easily in the end. One question, a friend of mine recommended that I start using my emergency brake periodically as that will reset the calipers and clean out the slide pins since they were a big part of the problem. Is this true? Thank you for being so dedicated to your customers!


Service

5
Tom on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice new dealership. Like the new perk of a car wash at time of service.


Great repeat purchase (3rd) from Zaya Ochana!

5
Jessica Meiners on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a 2016 Toyota Camry SE. Gorgeous car; fair price. Zaya Ochana is a pleasure to work with. This is the 3rd car I have purchased at Schaumburg Toyota from Zaya Ochana. I love going back there, because it's a no hassle experience, great service, fair negotiations...and the car quality and longevity is excellent! The cars are also stylish...good warranties, service included for first 2 years or certain mileage...overall great car for the price. Outstanding service by Zaya Ochana and Schaumburg Toyota.


Great 3rd purchase w/Zaya Ochana at Schaumburg Toyota!

5
JessicaMeiners on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a 2016 Toyota Camry SE. Gorgeous car; fair price. Zaya Ochana is a pleasure to work with. This is the 3rd car I have purchased at Schaumburg Toyota from Zaya Ochana. I love going back there, because it's a no hassle experience, great service, fair negotiations...and the car quality and longevity is excellent! The cars are also stylish...good warranties, service included for first 2 years or certain mileage...overall great car for the price. Outstanding service by Zaya Ochana and Schaumburg Toyota.


Very happy with RAV4 purchase

5
Happy mom on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Daniel Pieprz to find my son a RAV4 with the Toyota safety suite. He wasvery thorough showing me the features of the car. And also finding the color and model I needed.Very good price matching with a Costco price I had from another dealer.The sales manager,Joe Shoemaker was a pleasure to deal with also.It was a very smooth transaction.


Most pleasing

5
RenardAtherton on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The new facility layout is wonderful. It provides a great deal of physical opens and new warmth of the surroundings. It is appealing to current and future customers. It is an inviting surroundings.


Engine light came on at only 80K

3.6
Cabernet323 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I have been going to Schaumburg Toyota for years. This is my second Camry, first car lasted over 110K (1996 Camry) never had oil issue, current is 2007 Camry and husband got his 4 runner here. there seems to be an oil consumption issue with the 07's. They gave me a rental, fixed the oil issue and fixed the engine problem which was part of the oil problem. Am happy with the service which is why I continue to come back. However I was surprised that this oil problem seems to be happening to many 07's from the research I did online. I am loyal to Toyota and they have provided very good customer service, hope to continue coming but hope no more oil issues with current car. Camry's should last over 100K even 200K without alot of problems. Am guessing this may be a recall of the 07's.


First Class Service

5
Sandy on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I made a purchase of a car at the Schaumburg Toyotas new location on Golf Rd. I have to give props to whom props is due, and that is to Oliver - the sales rep that worked with me so diligently with this transaction. Throughout my whole sales experience, even though he was doing his job, I never felt that this was all about selling me just ANY car. He seemed genuinely concerned about me getting the right car that would definitely meet my needs. I made several trips while I was looking, and throughout my whole experience.... Oliver never was pushy or impatience with me. He is very patience and knowledgeable about his business. As a matter of fact, he called ME to let me know that he had found the right car for me and actually came in to work on his day off to close the deal on my purchase. Thats what I call first class service. If you looking to purchase a new or used vehicle go by and ask for Oliver A.


Toyota For Life

5
Michael Meehan on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my inlaws in to Schaumburg Toyota yesterday to talk about trading in their Camry for something that would comfortably fit them, the kids and the grandkids. Couldn't believe how quick and easy the buying process was at Schaumburg Toyota. My two sales reps, Zaya and Jerry, both sprung into action as one rep immediately took my 2012 Camry in for an estimate on trade value, and the other rep softly but effectively walked us through the differences between a Toyota Highlander versus a Toyota Sienna. I was shocked at the level of knowledge each sales rep provided on the differences between the two vehicles and their spot-on input and recommendations as to which features would most benefit my in-laws and their travel demands. After a thorough evaluation of each opportunity, my family decided on a new 2016 Toyota Sienna Limited and couldn't be happier with their decision. We were further floored as the manager Joe came over and personally walked us through all of our financing options, taking the time to break down the total costs and monthly payments of buying versus leasing and which made more sense for their style of travel and budget. Joe presented options in a way that made it very clear and transparent for my folks to understand, and took the time to be sure they absolutely understood not only the best financing options and were very comfortable with their decisions. Upon delivery of the cleanest van I have ever seen in my life, BOTH sales reps were there and took the time to slowly and efficiently walk my parents through each and every feature of their new van, answering each question and even going so far as to walk them through syncing both of their phones to the van and setting up various preferences and shortcuts. At the end of the day, both the product and service put fourth by your Schaumburg Toyota team was far above and beyond our expectations. Your new facility is like nothing I have ever seen and your service department looks more like an airport hanger. Thanks again for such a wonderful buying experience, and for keeping us in the Toyota family for life.


Toyota For Life

5
Michael_Meehan on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my inlaws in to Schaumburg Toyota yesterday to talk about trading in their Camry for something that would comfortably fit them, the kids and the grandkids. Couldn't believe how quick and easy the buying process was at Schaumburg Toyota. My two sales reps, Zaya and Jerry, both sprung into action as one rep immediately took my 2012 Camry in for an estimate on trade value, and the other rep softly but effectively walked us through the differences between a Toyota Highlander versus a Toyota Sienna. I was shocked at the level of knowledge each sales rep provided on the differences between the two vehicles and their spot-on input and recommendations as to which features would most benefit my in-laws and their travel demands. After a thorough evaluation of each opportunity, my family decided on a new 2016 Toyota Sienna Limited and couldn't be happier with their decision. We were further floored as the manager Joe came over and personally walked us through all of our financing options, taking the time to break down the total costs and monthly payments of buying versus leasing and which made more sense for their style of travel and budget. Joe presented options in a way that made it very clear and transparent for my folks to understand, and took the time to be sure they absolutely understood not only the best financing options and were very comfortable with their decisions. Upon delivery of the cleanest van I have ever seen in my life, BOTH sales reps were there and took the time to slowly and efficiently walk my parents through each and every feature of their new van, answering each question and even going so far as to walk them through syncing both of their phones to the van and setting up various preferences and shortcuts. At the end of the day, both the product and service put fourth by your Schaumburg Toyota team was far above and beyond our expectations. Your new facility is like nothing I have ever seen and your service department looks more like an airport hanger. Thanks again for such a wonderful buying experience, and for keeping us in the Toyota family for life.


Toyota Service

5
Denis Hogan on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a VSC warning light come on with my wife's 2003 Toyota Highlander. It was a simple reset button that was performed at no charge. Thanks Toyota for not charging $100 diagnostic fee to reset a button.


Service check

5
Out of town on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service! I did nothave an appointment, but, Steve assisted me since I was out of town. If I come back to Chicago, and need a car, I would buy it from your dealership!


Exceptional Service

5
JW on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received truly exceptional service during yesterday's visit to your Service Dept. for routine maintenance on my 2009 Prius (purchased from Schaumburg Toyota), From Steve's answers to my initial questions on the phone to Chris's great handling of my needs on site. They both were fantastic, as was the guy (forgot his name) who spoke with me once the service was completed, assuring me that everything that needed to be done was done (I wanted to make sure everything was cool before taking the car on a long road trip).Everyone was great!!!!!! And I love what you've done with the place.


Service Survey

5
Donna McMahan on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am doing this survey to compliment one of the service reps who helped me yesterday. I am handicapped, walk with a cane and was accompanied by my service dog when I brought my car in. It was just for an oil change, no big, but one of my principal issues in bringing my car in for service is that usually when it's done, they park it somewhere in a row with many other cars that is usually some walking distance from the cashiers' desk. Last night, and I'm so sorry I didn't get his name but I'm sure you can find it out, the rep gave me my paperwork and directed me to the cashiers. I asked where my car was parked, in the new facility, and commented, "Probably far, far away." The rep took off and after I paid my bill and went out to look for my car, there it was, right in the driveway. The rep was just hopping out of it, saying, "I thought I'd bring it around for you." That was a very nice thing to do. Way above and beyond and really the NICEST thing anyone at the dealership has ever done. I thanked him, but please thank him again for me.


Great new facility .. Fast Service

5
Tom H. on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Newly remodeled .. looks great. Got my car serviced fast


Toyota Camry Hybrid 2014

5
Glenda J. Klein on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Facilities were in the process of moving.Customer service by the dealer was very efficient, friendly, and approachable. He explained everything, thoroughly and clearly, both before and after the maintenance service.Very positive experience!


Pleasant & Productive Car Buying Experience

5
Jeffrey Deerfield on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased a used SUV for my son on the 4th of July. I've purchased 4 cars from Schaumburg Toyota in the past 7 years for my 4 family members, all vehicles were purchased at Schaumburg Toyota with Zaya Ochana as our salesperson.We invested a total of 4 hours, starting with viewing three SUVs, test driving each of the 3 vehicles several times, negotiating the deal, completing the necessary paperwork, and driving out the door with our purchase, making it to a 4th of July family picnic on time. A couple of recommendations for anyone considering buying a vehicle from Schaumburg Toyota:1. Be prepared when you walk in the dealership. Schaumburg Toyota has a great website to view and filter which vehicles to consider. I was able to narrow down the entire used inventory to 3 SUVs which I wanted to see, a big contributing factor to the 4 hour purchase timeframe.2. When you walk into the showroom, ask for Zaya. If another salesperson wants to 'help' you, hold out until you are able to work with Zaya. I found several salespeople at the dealership, in the past and, particularly on this visit, to be a bit over the top and not fit with my buying process preference. 3. Don't assume that Zaya or any other salesperson will give you the best price immediately. It is, after all, a car dealership and negotiation skills are still required. Fortunately, there is sufficient information accessible on the internet to provide immediate, on the spot information to make an informed offer on any vehicle. Remember, when you've formulated your best offer, the dealership still has to make a reasonable profit.Because of the business friendship with Zaya, the negotiation I experienced was a fun experience, one which we maintained our sense of humor throughout. Zaya is truly interested in the development of a long term business relationship, so he will have your best interest, with respect to the vehicle purchased, in mind. His goal is to have completely satisfied customers with whom he will have future business.


Treated me meanly when I asked why 2 people went ahead of me

3.4
CornFields on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I have been to two brand new Toyota dealerships. They meet me at my car and then I wait in the area where advisors are. The young kids get the info off my car and hand it to the advisor. Today I drove 50 miles to go to Schaumburg Toyota and they do it differently. A young man directs my car in. He asks for my key so I'm thinking he is getting my vin off the car and then running my info into the advisors. He says, "You have to wait for an advisor." He was very polite and looked me in the eye. The advisor says, " Is anyone here to pick a car up? " I say no. So they know I'm waiting to get helped right? No. So this advisor Craig says in condescending way, "you need to stay with your car if you want to be helped. There is a sign that says stay with your car." I respond with, "the young man said I need to wait for advisor, and I did not hear him say wait with my car. I did not see the sign either." I'm making sure I'm not gonna run the young man over, or someone else. Young man is speaking to me so I am looking at him not their instructional signs. I never did hear that young man say STAY WITH YOUR CAR, because if he did, I would have stayed with my car!! (Duh) There were times I could not speak because of the airguns being used in the garage. I'm thinking, you really want me to go back to my car? It's gone now! Someone moved it along. So I spoke to another advisor who did not reprimand me like I was a child but He did tell me go wait with my vehicle. So I looked for my car and waited there. Then the young man came up to me and said the advisor wants you. I said, HE JUST TOLD ME TO COME BACK TO MY CAR TWO SECONDS AGO! No I'm waiting right here. He told me to wait with my car, so I am. The young man apologized and said please follow me to the advisor. The young man was the most polite. He wore a NC Tarheels hat. Same young man who directed me in. Finally I get to be waited on and no apology was offered. I guess after advisor realized I traveled 50 miles to get my alignment done there, I should get the "older car" coupon. I guess if your car is 10 years or older you get a discount. He did offer me the coupon but my online appointment meant nothing. WHY HAVE A WEBSITE WITH THE ABILITY TO MAKE APPOINTMENTS BUT WHEN THE CUSTOMER COMES IN, YOU SAY, WE don't TAKE APPOINTMENTS! What? What is wrong with this place? Sassy advisors telling me go to your car, now come back. I think they were screwing with me. And instead of saying sorry, they give me a discount. Why don't those advisors just explain what I'm supposed to do instead of assuming I know what to do and apologize? No, I'm suppose to see the sign which I never did see, and I'm supposed to hear every word the young man said while airguns are going off. They did the work in 1:25 hours. I just want to be treated with respect and if I'm doing something wrong tell me NICE not in a mean way. I will probably never go back. What still makes me really angry is why would you offer an appointment slot and fill in your name, address, etcetera and then announce to me WE DON'T TAKE APPOINTMENTS. GREAT! Thanks for nothing!


Above and beyond

5
deegraywolf on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found myself questioning what happened to my missing shift lock cover. I noticed it was missing when I returned home from my previous visit to this dealership, but was unsure of exactly what happened to it. I explained this to Steve Lowell. He stepped up right away and had the technicians search for it and when it wasn't found in the car, replaced the missing shift lock at no cost. This current visit was for a fuel injection clean and throttle cleaning service. I left completely satisfied feeling valued as a customer.


Awesome expirience

5
Kyle on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful. They went above and beyond what they needed to do for me and I will definitely be back to this dealership for any other service on my car


Great service team!!!

4.7
Linda on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Always great service here. That's why I keep coming back even though I moved to Chicago


SERVICE

4.7
Matt Klam on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very professional and better than expected wait time for service.


Service

5
tbarr on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice Experience ... pleasant, friendly, nice amenities while waiting, nice explanation of work done. Service professionals greeted me promptly and handled the car check up in a prompt and professional manner.


Schaumburg Toyota

5
Barbara Kuhn on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been coming to Schaumburg Toyota for many years. Service is great and so I'd Jerry McDuffie


Thanks.

5
GaryP on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks so much for handling my most recent visit. I appreciated the service tech's assistance regarding the oil change, as well as his candid explanations and advice.


service

5
Rory Maxfield on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good quick service. Unfortunately they open later in the morning on Saturday so there's a long line to get to the service department to check in.


Reliability

4.8
Dataman98 on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been taking my Toyotas to Schaumburg Toyotas for many years because they keep my car running. They recommend maintenance so that I have peace of mind that my car will not breakdown. Plus I use the same service advisor so we have that relationship established. I know that my car has genuine Toyota parts and that the technicians are current with their training. I especially like the hours so I can take my car to be serviced in the evening after work. I cannot wait for Schaumburg Toyota to move into their new facility. Schaumburg Toyota keeps my cars running and performing at their peak no matter how many miles I have on the car.


Great service team

4.7
Driver5 on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I've brought my Toyota here for years for everything from a flat tire to major repairs. Once I managed to stump the entire service team and they still can't find what's wrong with my car, but I know that they jumped through hoops trying to fix it. They are always friendly and work with me to make repairs that I can afford. I have never had a bad experience with their service department, even when they are giving me bad news about the cost. I love that they offer a loaner for long term repairs, although it's really hard to give back the shiny new car to pick up mine. The waiting area isn't the most comfortable I've ever been in, but it's clean and they do offer coffee and bottled water.


They go above and beyond

5
driver5 on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've brought my Toyota here for years for everything from a flat tire to major repairs. Once I managed to stump the entire service team and they still can't find what's wrong with my car, but I know that they jumped through hoops trying to fix it. They are always friendly and work with me to make repairs that I can afford. I have never had a bad experience with their service department, even when they are giving me bad news about the cost. I love that they offer a loaner for long term repairs, although it's really hard to give back the shiny new car to pick up mine.


S cheduled service

4.5
Love my Toyota on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very efficient. Very courteous. Very fast 25000 service.


Superior Service

5
ELIZABETH ANN CLINTON on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have used Toyota of Hoffman Estates for 6 years and the service is always great and you can't beat the hours of service available. Last week, I had to make an unexpected visit for an oil light issue. The wait was two hours, but I was able to get a loaner vehicle so that my night wasn't impacted. Easy, fast and friendly - that is what I like about them!


Great Service

5
Jeffrey Belford on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding Service Was in and out in a very short time span. The service was quick and through but all questions were answered to my satisfactionThank You


Great service department

5
pilotte02 on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

By far the most friendly service department of any car dealership I've been to! My car is under warranty so all of my service is free, but that doesn't make them any less eager to please. I originally came to this dealership because their hours are convenient and I don't need an appointment to take my car in. I return (even after moving 45 minutes away) because of the friendly staff, quick service, and free muffins.


Expecting a long wait time , but ........

5
edive888 on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast , efficient and friendly service...... Can't wait for the new dealership to open . Much larger and more up to date . If they are this efficient in the limited space and cramped dealership , I would think that they will far exceed the service that I have received this week.


Awesome service!

5
Paul G on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Bart is the reason why I come back. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and has a personality.


samir soliman

0
Samir Soliman on 05/02/2016

change oil with very good Customer service with antony


Great, no waiting time, less than 30min.

4.8
toyota camry on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Because, realy of graet service. I am your customer last 15 years(since 2001) and I always find great atmosfere and freundly mood at your service. I will be always back to your Schaumburg Toyota.


Title of what??

5
Caroline Kozar on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Anthony was very helpful, professional and very pleasant to work with.


Service

4.5
Some One on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

In and out while I waited for service.Nice not to have to leave the car and come back.


Joe Shoemaker is the best!

5
Karen3 on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe works for you! He is knowledgeable in all areas of the auto purchasing experience. Friendly, personable, good looking, smart, helpful, Joe is all that and more!


Car checkup

4.5
Tom on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Excellent turn around on getting my car done. I was in and out very quickly. And free coffee too !


Alan Anderson

5
Alan Anderson on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

I was very pleased with the prompt, courteous, professional demeanor of my Service Pep. I appreciated the extra information he provided me about the oil change and how to replace the battery on my key when that becomes due. The waiting room was comfortable, and while I didn't partake of the coffee or water, it was good to know it was there. I was also pleased with how the exterior of my car after the service.


Well pleased with service

4.7
L.E. on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Steve was a wonderful representative to deal with. The diagnosis was accurate - as usual. Also as my service was going to take a few hours, I was provided with a rental vehicle.Thank you, thank you!Best to Steve.


Great Experience

5
faith51 on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wasn't feeling good when I brought my Rav4 in. Anthony along with my sale person Jerry took very good care of me. They made sure that I was receiving the correct maintenance and advised of future service. Although Anthony had mentioned cleaning the car, Jerry validated with me that this service had been offered. I felt better when I left.


Oil change

5
Kathleen Puccio on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm very sasisfied with Schaumburg, Toyotio. They alwayd do a good job on my car!! I recommend them to anyone who expects good service & good work! Thank you Schsumburg Toyoto !


Great Service From Sean

5
M A FARID on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Craig Widenhoefer provided me with exceptional service. He was knowledgeable, kind & answered specifically to my needs. I would & will recommend him . Thank you for a wonderful experience!!


Great Service From Sean

4.8
Scott99 on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sean is the very best service advisor there is. I have met a lot of them over the years and he stands above them all, even texts me from his cell with updates. I will keep taking my old Landcruiser to him for service!Scott


Great Experience

5
Ben Burke on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Zaya provided me with exceptional service. He was knowledgeable, kind & answered specifically to my needs. I would & will recommend him to anyone searching for a new vehicle. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!


Good service experience

5
Andre W. on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was quick, friendly, and easy. Waiting area was comfortable. Thanks!


Schaumburg Toyota

5
Frank on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stopped in for an oil change. The service was fast and courteous.


2014 camry

5
pat drapcak on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service guy, Christian Reburian was very nice. He explained the things that were being done to my car. And for what they did I think it was done in good time,for not having to make an appointment..


New brakes!

4.6
ladybug on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service team found my brakes were worn and needed replacing. When I drove the car out of the lot when completed, I almost went through the windshield, that's how sensitive the new brakes were! I never noticed how bad my brakes had become.They also replaced my defective airbag, The interior of the car looked untouched! Nice work.


Great service

5
Marvel856 on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love the no appointment needed. Went after work on a Friday expecting a line but was in and out in 40 minutes. Thanks. Sorry as I don't remember the service advisors name but he was very nice.


Royal Treatment

5
Joe_Hybrid driver on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I usually expect to be treated well, but the treatment that I received from Schaumburg Toyota was ROYAL Treatment, far and above what I've seen or received elsewhere. And my experience tells me that I can always count on their fairness and integrity. That's why we currently have three Toyota Hybrids in our driveway - each of them from Toyota Schaumburg.


Excellent Customer Service

5
stacey0225 on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

You will see many glowing reviews of Zaya here. Mine is no exception. I purchased a 2016 RAV4 Hybrid last Thursday. Zaya knew I was waiting for this SUV for some time. Though there were but a few to choose from this early in the game, he went out of his way to obtain the exact one I wanted. He also took the time to show me the features (bluetooth, navigation, etc) that my previous SUV was lacking. Zaya is trustworthy, patient, and professional. The excellent customer care he provides alleviates the stress of buying a new car. You know you received a great deal with Zaya. I highly recommend Zaya to anyone looking for a new or used car! Thanks Zaya! I love my RAV4 Hybrid!


Try to avoid this dealer

1
Javelin on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They tell u one thing and do another in the service department. prices are to high . I would recommend to avoid this dealership. So please be careful.


Sustained level of service excellence

5
Giebelhaus on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In working with the service manager (Randy), he was able to manage a scheduled service and oil change on a busy Saturday. I did not have a scheduled maintenance visit; but he supported all of the required work in less than 90 minutes. Thank you for the outstanding support, Chris


Service Representative

5
sak on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found Craig Widenhoefer to be extremely honest on our last service visit which is the main reason for returning to this dealership. I specifically set my appt with Craig.


Service visit

5
Marius Hetrea on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for 25,000 mile service and it was completed in less than 1/2 hour in a very efficient and professional manner.


Outstanding Customer Service

5
Sasa90 on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my second time buying a vehicle from Schaumburg Toyota. I walked in with a vehicle in mind and the price I wanted to pay for it. Jerry McDuffie went above and beyond to make sure I went home in the vehicle I had my eyes on. I am going to be a long time customer of Schaumburg Toyota and Jerrie. I highly recommend Jerry McDuffie as the salesman to talk to.


Excellent Service.

5
Hala Sharif78 on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was excellent from the Reception till I received my vehicle. The waiting time was perfect, the waiting area was clean and the staff is very friendly. Service was excellent and fast.


Great

5
Ghost2dpost on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service attendant. Told me what would be done and how long. Out on time. Waiting room was full so they showed me another waiting room up front by the showroom.


Great!

5
Eduardo on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. Been a customer for 15 years! All my family buys Toyota there. All the sales guys are awesome!


Example: Great service, clean facilitiesGood sales

5
Julie on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good salesman and easy to work with. The car didn't fit the consumer and he continued to try to find something that worked. Good man, wishing him a prosperous 2016! Joe R.!


Joe Russano

5
Julie on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good salesman and easy to work with. The car didn't fit the consumer and he continued to try to find something that worked. Good man, wishing him a prosperous 2016!


service

5
sjda3 on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was great, fast and friendly people in service department, large waiting room, free bottle water and snacks were appreciated. Open late night is very helpful.


Wonderful service as usual

5
Marcia on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful service department - have been going here for years. They get you and out promptly and the job is always down right!


Oil change and tire rotation

5
William Os on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always.....excellent service at service department.Craig Widenhoefer is a excellent service provider and very polite...and satisfies all my concerns.


Best Toyota Service Department in Chicagoland area

5
BBinDarien on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had 7 Toyota's from a 1993 Camry LE to my current 2013 Avalon Hybrid Limited, They are hands down the best of the 6 Toyota dealerships I have dealt with over the years. I have never had to hassle with them. They are reliable, fair, honest, courteous and provide quality service done right the first time.I highly recommend them to anyone who has had service problems with their local Toyota Dealership.I know, I've been there and drive close to 20 miles each way to their service facility.


Amazing Toyota Dealership

5
Nickname-Hedge on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased two Toyota vehicles from Schaumburg Toyota and my son previously purchased a Toyota Tacoma. We have been very satisfield with our vehicles and the service that has been provided over the years.


winter readiness for my 2003 Corolla

5
Edwin on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

there is a reason why I continuer to bring my Toyota's to Schaumburg Toyota. it is the quality of the work. with your help, I was able to get 549,000 out of my 1999 Camry. thank you. Edwin


Good Job Schaumburg Toyota

5
Johnny on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very nice, Service was quick and they explain everything to me, oh and the free coffee and muffin was great.


Service is easy to schedule

5
Steve on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service. No issues. Online scheduling is a breeze.


Good Service

4
Jim on 12/04/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Fast oil change servie. Like out they go over the point by point inspection of the vehicle.


Honest

4.7
Emazur3 on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My service technician, Blake, helped me as I brought my car in at 4:00 on a Saturday. Not only did he take the car, he followed up with what was a very inexpensive solution. He could have told me the part needed replacing and it was going to be $385.00, but instead they repaired the problem for $61.00. I would have easily understood that a part needed replacing and would have bit the bullet. Blake's honest approach to the problem will keep me coming back time and time again, when needed.


Tire repair and 20,000 mile service

5
Jack Hammer on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Resolved the issue with my vehicles tire, which another company wasn't able to, and performed the 20,000 mile check in an expeditious manner.


Honest

5
Emazur3 on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service technician, Blake, helped me as I brought my car in at 4:00 on a Saturday. Not only did he take the car, he followed up with what was a very inexpensive solution. He could have told me the part needed replacing and it was going to be $385.00, but instead they repaired the problem for $61.00. I would have easily understood that a part needed replacing and would have bit the bullet. Blake's honest approach to the problem will keep me coming back time and time again, when needed.


Day before Thanksgiving repair

3.3
Sharon Dean on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Only complaint was very long wait. It was the day before Thanksgiving so understandable. I do which I didn't have to wait 1 and half hours to be told what work was needed. Ed trying, however. I'm happy they found something loose I didn't know about-saving me another visit when noise became annoying or a problem. Also, tire pressure light out after MONTHS. I had given up going back to get warning light off. They had just told me tires were fine. Also liked they noticed I needn't 2 new tires which I didn't realize. Tires for Life pays off!


Worse customer service ever

1.2
SD on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Since my purchase on 23 of October i was provided no title and sadly my temp tag has expired. I have been calling the dealership almost every week and finally what i got served was that they are doing their best to provide my with my Title. Note that i traveled all the way from Denver to purchase that car and until today neither Thomas and Felix tried to very if the deal was completed or not. No call no follow up, they received the total amount so they are done (they have nothing else to do with). I got to the upper level and i was told that it was a mailing issue and that as soon as they receive it they will overnight it (this was said the last three weeks and until today the mail hasn't been back). Last Monday the 23 of October i called Joe and was complaining about my" Tag" been expired and Megan sent me an email that i was suppose to show to the DMV for an extension. Guess what!!!! The DMV said they have nothing to do with and that it was supposed to be the dealer duty to extend it and within a month i was supposed to have already received my title and they can't do nothing about it. They all know what they are doing. That is such a great customer experience !!!! I also called the Illinois DMV Office just to inquire and they confirm that my title was sent out already. Now the car sits in my garage.


Regular maintenance

5
kcz1227 on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with the staff when I bring my car in for maintenance is A1!!! Anthony is especially accommodating and always is very honest with what needs to be done with my car. He is a huge asset to your staffing.


Quick service

3.7
Author on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I came in to have my car serviced and they told me the wait was 45 mins. It was around that time that I waited to have my car serviced.


Oil Change & Rear door molding

4.2
KCLAY80 on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

All ways been a great dealer and they did the oil change, but missed topping off the antifreze, brake and window wash levels??? Also had to backorder the door molding replaement that I had made appointment for.


First time service on the RAV4

5
Jeff Belford on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

All went very wellHappy with everything The technician was helpful and courtesy


Periodic check of vehicle

4.8
Lou & Kathy Shumway on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast, courteous service. Facility is cramped while new building is being built. No appointment necessary, we dropped car off and service was completed quickly and efficiently..


Service Review

5
George Sajenko on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service was quick and pleasant. Wait time was short.


Excellent 90k maintenance for 97 Camry Hybrid

4.7
Bill Harder on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Chris took good care of me checking everything I requested for my 90k maintenance. The car was back clean, the work including changing the filters, change the oil, rotate tires, add new wiper inserts and replace bulbs took less than the estimated time. Schaumburg Toyota keeps my car running so I have confidence that my car is reliable and safe. I cannot wait to see the new building. I like the complimentary coffee. We talked about the battery which is 9 years old and made recommendation to have it checked in December. The brakes work better than before.


Great experience

5
mmelone89 on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Shortly after arriving, Jesus came out to greet me and my step-dad while we were checking out a 2016 Scion tC. He grabbed the keys to the car so that we could take a test drive. I absolutely loved the car and luckily they had one in the color that I wanted. Jesus was such a great salesman. He was never pushy and actually cared about what I wanted instead of trying to get me to buy something else. I live in the city and haven't had car insurance in a few years so I was having some difficulty with getting some and he was so patient! He never got irritated or rude. He gladly waited for me to figure it out and even tried to get me a quote through their insurance. He made this process so easy! I walked in and out with a brand new leased car in just a few hours. I will gladly be returning when my lease is up and returning to Jesus again.


Great Service Department

5
Leo Miranda on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always satisfied with the quality work and services


Schaumburg Toyota

4.2
Bill on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

In the evening (open until midnight) I bring my car for servicing. This suits my schedule and I'm always pleased with the service.


Bill Rojek

5
William W Rojek on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for an oil change. All of my repairs and replacement parts have been done at this dealership.Never any problem with their service.


Service positive with Bart.

4
Robert Kalish on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Don't like the temporary location. Other than that we are very satisfied.


RAV4 2010

5
Patty P on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had issues with my car not starting, brought it in first thing in the morning, they quickly found the problem and had it fixed within an hour I was out the door.


xxxxxxxx service

1
suprasuper on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I've been to many Toyota dealerships and this by far is the worst experience dealing with them. First off this Steve guy wants to leave me messages on how I am supposed to arrive and go looking for him. Giving orders instead of trying to sell their product. Secondly, he tries to give me witty side comments and much attitude. He didn't even mention the cosmetic damages to the car I was shown, instead only telling me how great and long the warranty is without explanation of which warranties. He even walked away in the end when alerted about the cosmetic damages because he couldn't handle his emotions...


My Visit for Car Service

5
John on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding service!The personnel, atmosphere and experience could not be better.All the procedures were fully and clearly explained and documented.It is nice to have confidence and satisfaction when your vehicle is serviced. It is my main form of transportation.I would be delighted to recommend this dealer to anyone.


Excellent service. Randy helpful & nice

5
Kathleen320 on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Schaumburg Toyota , always does a geat job! Which I appreciate. Especially when I need Major work done, I can always count on Schaumburg Toyota, for top notch service & repair. Thank you Schaumburg Toyota from the bottom of my heart!


Oil Change

5
Regina Range on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my oil changed and the service was great as usual.


Toyota dealer service center

2.7
Shahid Khan on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Everything good except no inspection for brakes, when I asked about that reply was , you didn't ask for it.is this true or not , please look into it. And let me know.Thanks


Green team is Fantastic

5
Gulpher063 on 08/31/2015

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bart, Dave and the "green team" players are fantastic! Keep that energy going and keep that extra preventative customer service attention going in the positive way. ??


Black Toyota Corolla 2015

5
LizNap on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall highly satisfied with the service received from everyone during the sales transaction process.


not too happy

1.3
chitown on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Salesman was in a hurry to sell me a car and close the deal. Then when i called him back for a issue he refuses to call me back, says he will but hasnt called me back once. Beware of Felix Abner


They play fair

5
Peter C on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. They kept all their promises and made the extra effort to ensure we got the exact truck we wanted. It was a pleasant surprise from the usual car dealer experience.


Always good service

4.8
Ni Widayati on 08/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Toyota did tire rotation on my Camry, everything was good, engine run smoothly as usual. Only this time, there was a noise on the left back tire whenever I drive the car to park (which mean drive very slow). Will go back and check the noise. I'm so sorry not remembering the person who work on this, overall, he was very good in receiving the car and help me to get into the waiting room. My ankle was sprained and he tried his best to get me in the service quick without me being waiting and standing too long.


My experience is strange

1
Vimal on 08/02/2015

Overall Experience: 1.0

The amit desai is biggest cheater in schaumburg toyota.they don't spare eny one amit desai is greedy man. I don't write down more god bless you amit


RAV 4Service

5
George Maza on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

See previously supplied information TWICE! GREAT SERVICE ALWAYS HAS BEEN AND EXPECT THIS TO CONTINUE!!


40,000 mile service

4
Ron Wolstenholm on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Service done in a reasonable amount of time and service manager explained everything that was done.


Car service at Schaumburg Toyota

5
Alan McClure on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always enjoy taking my wife's Prius C in for service. They are prompt, professional and I am on my way as soon as possible.


Chris on evening shift is great

5
Irussotto on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love the service I can drop off and pick up they know me and Chris is awesome I only have my service completed at Schaumburg Toyota


toyota care

5
edive888 on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast, efficient and friendly. There is nothing toyota schaumburg would do to satisfy it's customers. I would recommend toyota schaumburg to my friends in a heartbeat. I have never been disappointed by this dealership so far and I had a toyota prius 2004 before getting a new one this year.Service have been excellent .


Corolla

5
Elaine Deak on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and timely. Also waiting area is clean


Parts and Service Dept

5
Nona Custable on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike A Krueger is excellent....He is respectful and has kept my Avalon in gd condition. I will keep coming to Schaumburg as long as he is working there....Answers all my questions always.Please note e-mail change below.


Chris Herbig is excellent!

4.8
Kag on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time meeting Chris Herbig. He was very pleasant and informative. His customer service skills are exceptional. He is an asset to Schaumburg Toyota!


auto repair

5
gene favia on 06/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service ,Steve Rosler care's about your car.


Great Service

4.4
EricG on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I dealt with Service Rep Bart - great guy. Kept me informed and sought to get me the right solution for the price. When service was going to require an overnight stay of vehicle, I was setup with a nice loaner. Excellent rating, although I will always wish the price was better :)


Hassle Free

4.8
abcdefg1234567 on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My son had searched for a few days online for a good buy and after narrowing it down to 2 vehicles he decided to go with the one at Schaumburg Toyota. Sales person Curtis was our deal-maker.Car salesmen have always gotten a bad rap and I could make a list of a mile long as to why, but that's not the case here.So much so was I impressed how overall Cliff Curtis handled the whole experience with my son's decision to purchase a car that 1 month later when I was in the market to for a second vehicle I contacted Mr. Curtis. Could I have gotten a better deal somewhere else? Maybe. But what sold me was the sense of integrity and hassle free experience. He was thorough and informative.Whether it's servicing my vehicle or a future purchase Schaumburg Toyota will be the place for me.


Service was good

4.2
KarthikSM on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Have a certified car. would like some of the services taken care by the coverage. and thats why i chose certified car. but it is not covered. But service wise, everything was excellent. Service advisor Chris was nice and kind. answered all my questions and was very kind.


Maintenance at Schaumburg Toyota

4.4
shazaam on 06/14/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The staff is knowledgeable and thorough. The service is also quick. The person they usually send to notify the customer of a finished car is always very nice. He is of Far East Asian descent. Oh. They now have Starbucks coffee too. (-:


Excellent Service

4.8
CruiseMark on 06/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I noticed that my vehicle was about 1,000 miles past due for an oil change. It was Friday evening at about 7:30pm and I did not have any time over the weekend to bring it in for the oil change. I checked the hours of Jiffy Lube and they closed at 7:00pm. I checked Schaumburg Toyota's website and noticed that their service department was open until Midnight. I drove over there and when I drove it in, the service manager, Chris noticed that the brakes were squealing. He had the mechanic check the brakes and they needed to be replaced. I expected him to tell me I would have to leave it overnight or bring it back on Monday. No, he said he could have it done in about two hours! This was already 8:00pm on Friday night. They gave me a ride home and at 10:00pm my phone rang, It was Chris calling to let me know the car was ready to go. This was incredible service late on a Friday night. Very convenient hours for people who work all day.


Second Sienna Purchased Here

5
Sienna Lover on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my first Sienna (2008) here in 2008. For all the years, I have had great service every time. So when I needed a new Sienna (2015), mostly because I wanted the new features, not because it had to be replaced. I went back here to purchase a new one, great trade in value and a great price thanks to, Peter Yanev.


Second Sienna

5
Sienna Lover on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my first Sienna (2008) here in 2008. For all the years, I have had great service every time. So when I needed a new Sienna (2015), mostly because I wanted the new features, not because it had to be replaced. I went back here to purchase a new one, great trade in value and a great price thanks to, Peter Yanev.


Was great

5
Stephanie austria on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and friendly service. Friendly customer service.


Highly recommend Schaumburg Toyota

5
LiveFree on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently traded in a vehicle for a 2015 RAV4 at Schaumburg Toyota. It was the best experience that I have ever had at a car dealership. The main reason for this was the excellent salesperson that I had the opportunity to work with, Frank Brodsky. He is very knowledgeable about the product line and asked me just the right questions to help choose the Toyota that was right for me. He was very easy-going and I did not feel pressured at all. Frank made the whole process simple, easy and fun! Every now and then, a person comes across someone who is truly exceptional in their area of expertise, and this is Frank Brodsky.


Highly recommend Schaumburg Toyota

5
LiveFree on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently traded in a vehicle for a 2015 RAV4 at Schaumburg Toyota. It was the best experience that I have ever had at a car dealership. The main reason for this was the excellent salesperson that I had the opportunity to work with, Frank Brodsky. He is very knowledgeable about the product line and asked me just the right questions to help choose the Toyota that was right for me. He was very easy-going and I did not feel pressured at all. Frank made the whole process simple, easy and fun! Every now and then, a person comes across someone who is truly exceptional in their area of expertise, and this is Frank Brodsky.


The best dealership I've been to

5
MC on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the place for sales and service. All other dealers need to take notes. Best desicion I ever made


Great as always.

5
michael991 on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great as always and I will always come back. They always are to me and they are priced fairly. It is where I go for all my service needs.


Good to work with

4.8
tchyde on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Spent 2 days looking for the right car ..They helped me with my search, and then worked with me to get the deal done.Very Happy I bought from Schaumburg Toyota .. all around great experience


Fast & Friendly Service

5
Disneynut9 on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I work in Schaumburg and bring my car to Schaumburg Toyota for maintenance/repair. They offer fast and friendly service. I am able to mutli-task by bringing my car there for my regular oil changes on my lunch. It's great!!


Great Experience with 2015 Rav4 purchase

5
DHellgeth23 on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I normally dont write reviews because I just dont ever think about it, but had to this time because the service was just that great! We just recently picked up a 2015 Rav4 from Cliff Curtis at Schaumburg Toyota for our first baby on the way. We advised Cliff of the Rav4 and Highlander is what we were looking at, used or new. We advised him of what we needed, wanted, and what was important must haves. He understood what was needed and never tried to sell us anything we didnt want, no pressure even when I told him we would probably wait a couple months. We took a few cars out and he made it a very informative and fun experience. I am used to other dealers trying every trick in the book to get you to buy something that day. Cliff understands the importance of listening to people, understanding what they need and working with them to get it. I have always like the reliability of Toyota, but now will only purchase with Cliff in Schaumburg.


Excellent Customer Service!!

5
JB2006 on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brought my Toyota Avalon in for routine maintenance and worked with your service advisor, Anthony Mejias. He was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I have been taking my car for service to this dealership for a long time and Anthony now is my go to guy. I was very pleased with the service and the fair pricing offered and took advantage of the various service specials. Thank you again for the excellent customer experience!!


Resnick Dealerships Deliver

4.8
Gregg Hart on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All the Resnick Dealerships deliver what they promise at a fair price. And they are friendly while they do it, which is an added bonus.


Smooth experience

4
crazyangel on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Cliff was our sales person. He was very friendly and easy to Gert in contact with for snhg followup questions. He gave us his personal cell phone number go call with any questions. He put us at ease and answered any questions we had. If he did not know the answer he found out someone who did. The repair shop was also friendly and worked hard to make our experience smooth. The finance man was pretty rude and impatient so that part of our experience was not great. It even caused us to not finance through them even they were offering a competitive rate. All in all though they were friendly and helpful.


Pain free experience

5
Mike Keenan on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

I had some basic services done i.e. Oil chg; tire rotation; checks. Itwas a pleasant experience, painless! People were pleasant and price wasReasonable.


best dealer around

5
svanti86 on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time buying a car and I have to say Zaya made it incredibly easy. I was truly uneasy at first about buying a new car. Lord knows I put it off long enough. But with his help I couldn't of had a better experience. He was honest and took the time to answer all my questions as silly as they were. If you want honest and quality I wouldn't go to anyone else but him. Thank you so much for your help! You made buying my first car an amazing experience!Ps I love my new car!!!


The best Toyota dealership around

4.6
ladylynne on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It takes a great person like Mike to run a service like a fine tuned engine (no un intended). He has always been very nice and answers any questions I have when I'm there and I see him. Great employee!


Review on Car Purchase at Schaumburg Toyota

1
KMD on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

This was a great experience. Jerry McDuffie was my salesman and he could not have been better.


Great service (as always)!

5
marsy68 on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Clear and concise description of issues, and prompt resolution. As always, your service department staff does a great job, and explains what needs to be done.Sean was very helpful.


Service Visit on May 2, 2015 Great job!

5
marsy68 on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clear and concise description of issues, and prompt resolution. As always, your service department staff does a great job, and explains what needs to be done. Brian was very helpful.


Great service

5
Camry owner on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sean is a great asset to your service center. He is very friendly and helpful. He is the only person I will allow to help me when I am in for service. I also must say the guys in the parts deptment are also very knowledgeable and helpful. Willing to answer any of my question no mater how minor they may be. Over all just a great dealership with great people.


Friendly, quick service.

4
toyota54321 on 04/26/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Friendly and quick service from the Schaumburg staff. Bart even reminded me of the need for an upcoming check-up at the 60,000 mile mark.


Best Service Department Anywhere

5
Megan Schlobohm on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

As always, the quality of customer service I receive from your service team, specifically Rafael...ROCKS!!! He has always treated me like I am a member of his family, which goes a long way to lessening the stress of older car repairs. He also understands that I am a single mother, with a limited income, so he works hard to keep my costs reasonable and fair. I left for a period of time because a family member went to work at Arlington Toyota. I will admit the facility over there is beautiful, but there is no contest when it comes to dealing with customers in the service department. Schaumburg Toyota has the best service team anywhere! I won't buy a car from you after the way I was treated last year, but I will continue to be a loyal customer for maintenance and repairs. Special credit for that goes to Rafael.


Replacement of turn signal bulb

4.4
PPK on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Service manager immediately saw to the replacement of a turn flasher bulb when I brought car in. The repair was completed in 30 minutes. As this was a safety issue, I very much appreciated the quick attention.


Quick Oil Change.......

5
Byrdman on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve was great. He handled my routine oil change with ease but also spent considerable time discussing an ongoing transmission issue that I'm having with my Sienna. Great guy, very level-headed, knowledgeable, and above all else friendly. Great job,Jeff


Great Dealership and Great Salesperson!

5
HappyCamper57 on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just bought a 2012 Toyota Camry at Schaumburg Toyota. I wasn't looking forward to driving around to different dealers looking for a good car at a good price. I decided to check with Schaumburg Toyota which happened to be the same dealer I bought my daughter's Toyota Yaris at in 2009 (sales person Emmanuel Dionisio). Lo and behold, as soon as we walked in, we were greeted by Cliff Curtis, and he showed us exactly what we were looking for. I am not kidding, this is the first dealer we went to and the first car he showed us. It was exactly what we were looking for and at a great price as well. This shows you the high quality service and sales at Schaumburg Toyota, because five years later, I again had a great buying experience. This time around, first rate sales experience with Cliff. Needless to say, "another satisfied customer!"


Out of Towner

5
Joel larion on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Being from out of the country I knew I needed proper service and no guessing games which is why I headed to Schaumburg toyota .. Friendly staff outside that helped direct me where to go and prompt service..


Outatanding Service

5
John J Walsh on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service experience was outstanding and I will definitely return.I would give the experience a five star rating.


In for an inspection on old car, left with a new car.

4.8
Illinois traveling couple on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A complete review at 120,000 miles and the team kept the car over night to check it out in the morning. Bart (service) was very good. He helped a lot and kept us informed and got us a loaner car which we enjoyed so much that we began considering it for a new car!!! We then decided to buy a new car from you and have sold the old car to a friend who was in need of a "good reliable" car. The Prius has been wonderful. We would have bought another in a minute BUT, THE CAR NEEDS SOME SOUND DEADING MATERIAL TO MAKE IT MORE INTERIOR FRIENDLY FOR WE OLDER OWNERS. That is the ONLY COMPLAINT THAT WE HAD WITH THE CAR -EVER!!!!!. G.W. RogersJerry McDuffie( SALES) was an excellent salesman. We were really not going to buy a new car AT THAT TIME. But Jerry had what my wife wanted, and he sold us on the new car!


BEST PRICE, FAST SERVICE, NO GAMES!!!

5
Murf on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was looking to buy a new Scion XB. Did the Edmunds car price thing. I was contacted by CLIFF CURTIS at Schaumburg Toyota. I told him what I wanted and price would determine where I bought. His price blew everyone else out of the water, kept me from waiting my time. Easy to work with and his sales manager Justin was great too!


Quick and Easy

5
SJ on 04/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and Easy Quick and Easy Quick and Easy Quick and Easy Quick and Easy Quick and Easy Quick and Easy Quick and Easy Quick and Easy Quick and Easy Quick and Easy Quick and Easy Quick and Easy Quick and Easy Quick and Easy


Service Department

5
Barbara on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast, courteous and answered all of my questions so that I totally understood what he meant.Even though they were really busy, he took time with me.


Justin Tandoc- Great Job, good customers service !

5
Alma on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Extremely thankful to JUSTIN TANDOC, Thank you for the time and effort helping us find a good car with affordable price. You're very professional, you made us perfectly satisfied with your service! Thank you.!


Job well done Justin Tandoc..!

5
Alma and edgardo Barrios on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely thankful to JUSTIN TANDOC, Thank you for the time and effort helping us find a good car with affordable price. You're very professional, you made us perfectly satisfied with your service! Thank you.!


Great service, friendly staff like Joe.

5
Alma/ edgardo Barrios on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for the help and assistance, we had a great experience with you guys in Toyota Schaumburg, for you friendly and accommodating manner MR. JOE RUSSANO.!!


Fast and Friendly

5
anonymous on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

You guys were very busy and in middle of shift change when I arrived.I was still in/out of there in :30 for an oil change.As always you guys are great.Thank you


Schaumburg Toyota Reapir work

4.5
Patrick M. Keating, Sr. on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

Chris Herbig, the Silver Team Manager, was excellent and he explained everything that needed to be done to my Camry. At this time I don't know if there will be any problems wit the quality of the repair or not, because I haven't had the car back for a short or long period of time. Chris also informed me about other repairs that will be needed. He is a real professional besides a nice individual.The greatest problem that I find with Toyota is the COST of repair work. It is a chunk of money, even with the available coupons. I may need to find a less expensive shop for the other repair work.As a senior, on a rather tight fixed income, the repair costs are a real concern. Right now, the only thing keeping me with Toyota is CHRIS HERBIG. When I first saw the repair expense, my heart skipped a beat until Chris let me know that we could do the repairs over a period of time. He also suggested that I bring the car in for a check to see if any of the repair work needed to be done at an earlier time instead of waiting. Again, one good-concerned guy. I appreciate that. By the way, I am a 30 year Schaumburg Toyota customer.


OIl Change and Tire Rotation

5
F K T on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was satisfied with all the services rendered. They are prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and they take time to go through the services to be done to my car. Thank you for the car wash.


Great service and great service dept. hours

4.7
FliGal on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service garage is open until midnight during the week. I have been in late a few times because of my work hours. Always receive great service. Thank you!


Schaumburg Toyota Service Department

4.3
Erin on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Service garage I'd open until midnight Monday-Friday. I have arrived as late as 1135pm. Always receive exceptional service, no matter how late it is!


Service Maintenance - Oil Change for Camry

5
PaulD on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent, timely and thorough customer service. Thank you


Good fast service

5
jedi087 on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly service rep, fast service, No upselling. Asked if Toyota had come up the fix for the spare tire mount. The spare tire has taken trunk space for months, The service rep explained why they couldn't do anything until Toyota releases the fix.


Outstanding service and no appointment necessary!

5
Darlene Guy on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys always take care of me and my car. I could not be more pleased with their service.


2013 Camry

5
Carolyn on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I arrived a representative showed up right away to assist me. Car was done in a decent amount of time.


Friendly and Professional

5
pceraulo on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have found a great service manager in Steve Lowell. I will ask for him whenever I service my car at the Schaumburg Toyota.He explains everything and I feel can trust him with managing my car.Thank you Steve and Toyota.


Aaaaa

5
Don on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

1 year service was very quick and efficient. Got in and out quickly. Submitting this firm was a bigger issue than the service!!!!!!


99.9% positive

4.8
john* 312 on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sean Richmond and the night crew are the best. I've been a customer for the past 10 years. Sean Richmond and the crew are approachable and they don't give me any B.S. When I did have a problem Sean directed his attention to solving the problem. All I can say is thanks, John* 312


The best!

5
Javs5 on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been a customer since 2000. The fact that I drive 63 miles (one way) and have leased 6 vehicles speaks for itself. I wouldn't go to any other dealership. I always come away feeling that I have got the best deal and sevice possible.


Considerate and looked for coupons

4
cindy tran on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Was given a call and explained what extra services were needed and why. The explanation was helpful.


AVALON 2013

4.3
NORB on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

iN THE PAST i HAVE 2 LUG NUTS NOT REPLACED AFTER TIRE ROTATION. I HAVE HAD RECALL REPAIRS INCOMPLETE AFTER 1 1/2 HOUR WAIT. GENERALLY SPEAKING TECHNICIANS ARE COURTEOUS iAM UNSURE REGARDING ACTUAL SERVICEMAN


Such a great experience

5
MRR on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I were extremely pleased on purchasing our Toyota Prius V from Zaya Ochana at Schaumburg Toyota. We felt we were given the best price available for this vehicle. In addition, Zaya was very courteous, professional, and efficient.


Happy costumer

5
Baby on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my new Camry and I got a great price working with Zaya. Please stop in and look for zaya you will be happy.


$25,921

Mileage: 11

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Schaumburg, IL

Engine Type: 4 Cylinder

$42,036

Mileage: 0

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Shiftable Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 4.0L V6 270hp 278ft. lbs. 6 Cyli

$22,788

Mileage: 40615

Color: GALACTIC AQUA

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Schaumburg, IL

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.