Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

They were just excellent in helping us spot our dream car!

4.8
Sumesh Menon on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had been to many Porsche showrooms before we went to Rusnak. But everyone we interacted here were very wonderful than anyone else, especially Ron. Ron was very patient in understanding our requirements and was very courteous. He helped us with all our queries and made the business easy for us. As a customer, it is very important for us to find a dealer who is not just well versed with the business but also who makes it easy to trust that the deal we get is the best suited for us. We found that in Rusnak. We would also thank Alex, Allen and Perry who helped us through the process.


Great long distance purchase

5
Tom T on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great internet sales rep, easy transaction, great deal


New purchase of 718 Boxster

5
Jeff on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Larry Wu was both very patient and helpful throughout the decision and build process. He also made certain to keep me up-to-date on the delivery; very efficient on day of delivery as well.


Amador went above and beyond!

5
Oliviaaarden on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was wonderful working with Amador! He was very patient with me throughout the entire process!! Greatest Porsche ever! Amador was such a big help!


My recent service with Robert was a great experience.

5
tony wang on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Robert provided a great customer service, swift and courteous. He carried a good communication with me and assured me getting a loaner car and a apporx. time my car will be ready to pick up.


Thank you Rusnak!

5
Shelly Jacobs on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the purchasing process to the attention to detail within the service department, I always am left with a positive experience.


retired los angeles county superior court judge

5
enrique romero on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

scott rosenblum is always great. best I ever had!!!!


Service Ambassador/Writer and Mechanic were great

5
EARLE LAMBERT on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The problem I had with my 993 was promptly diagnosed and resolved to my complete satisfaction The work performed was completed within the time estimated and the cost estimate


Temperature gage

5
Forever21 on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott was the best! Everyone was friendly and helpful. I have to mention...the friendliness has improved since my last visit...that being said Scott has always been awesome and friendly...I'm talking about others...


Amazing Service Experieince at Risnak Pasdena

5
Sarah Toni Mendoza Jaime on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chloe was very professional and she went out pf her way to make all the clients happy and i was able to see that while io was there. To be honest im glad there is a woman there to help other woman makes us feel special.


great experience

5
azc360 on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hendrick is the best sales associate in rusnak. He is friendly and knowledgeable. Very easy, smooth transaction. Will come back for sure. Thank you, it is a pleasant experience


Excellent

5
Abe1721 on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very excellent service all personnel was very helpful and courteous , will recommend to family and friends, very knowledge and presion all sales persons, thank you


Great Service

5
linuxmugen on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As expected, they are one of the best in the industry.Price is not the best, but you can't put a price into a good service.


Garo Mardirosian

5
Garo Mardirosian on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very pleasant buying experience at Rusnak Pasadena Porsche. The sales team, Fred, Jason and Allen were very helpful and they made my buying experience very smooth. Thanks to Ronnie, I was in and out of finance in less than 20 minutes.


Service Repair - front brakes

5
George Sapp on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert is thorough and efficient. A pleasure to deal with.


Smooth

5
Reza on 08/24/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice to meet new advisor Cleo Duenas. Everything went super smooth. Porsche loaner was offered as promised and car was serviced and delivered as promised. Very pleasant experience overall!


Customer service.

5
Monkey 3 on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff have always been professional, helpful, well informed about what is needed to get your car back on the road. Keep up the good work. Thumbs Up. ?


Scott provided amazing customer service!!

5
Rob Wang | Platinum Motorsport on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott provided amazing customer service!!Service was performed quickly and I was not waiting around when I picked it up.Rusnak Porsche in Pasadena will be the only ones servicing my GT3 moving forward.


Customer

5
Jean Osugi on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm giving the highest possible rating for the service at Rusnak Porche Dealership. I arrived for my scheduled service appointment 1 1/2 hrs. early and was taken care of immediately. I have nothing but praise for the personnel in the service department!


Reginald McDowell

3.8
Reginald McDowell on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great, except that upon pick-up the tires were over inflated. I picked up the car and drove about 5 miles and while driving I just happened to check the tire inflation monitor, and noted that the front tires were at 55 lbs. I called Rusnak service right away and the service tech said that was too much and asked me to bring the car back. So I turned around and came back. By the time I got back to Rusnak the tire pressure was 58 lbs in the front.This was an inconvenience and should have been double checked.Thank you, Reginald McDowell


New car trade-up

5
TheDoctor on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stephen made my Porsche trade-up painless, quick, and most importantly at a very fair price. I got what I wanted at a price I needed.


Personalized Service

5
PorscheFamily on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband purchased a 911 from Steven in December. Steven knew we had a 2 year old at home and limited time so he drew up all the paperwork and personally delivered the car to our house so that we could finish signing the documents at our kitchen table. He even programmed the garage door in the car. It was incredible personalized service. Steven is personable and responsive and best of all, not pushy. He made it such a great buying experience that we purchased another car from him, this time a family Porsche, six months later. We have yet to try the service at Rusnak but if it is anything like the sales department I know we won't be disappointed.


Best experience

5
Alisa Konanyan on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Returning customer, will go back at any chance. Amazing and knowledgeable staff...


Quick and easy

5
David Emmerichs on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scoot has been helping us out since my wife started bringing her Boxster to Rusnak several years ago. The setrvice has always been great and Scott has always been very helpful. Now I bring my 2016 Cayenne to Rusnak as well and get the same great service.


Rusnak Porsche Pasadena

5
Chona Deleon on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Barcelona provided a very personal service to my husband and me. He provided us information about the problems, if any, and what needed to be done.


Excellent purchasing experience.

5
Bob Vusich on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All of the people at Rusnak Pasadena Porsche created a truly amazing amazing and smooth experience. The Cayman is an truly exceptional car as was the experience at Rusnak Pasadena Porsche.


Purchase of 911

5
Mark Borde on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was wonderful and very accommodating. I had a good experience and would recommend the dealership to another buyer.


Mrs Regan

5
Kathleen Regan on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy the way I was treated at the service department.


Buying my first Porsche

5
Slemone on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nathan was great and the whole team made the experience very enjoyable. Every day I drive it, I love my new 2017 Porsche Macan GTS a little more. I would definitely recommend Rusnak to friends. Thanks!Shawn


Excellent!

5
Jian S on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a car could be such smooth and joyful! This is because the excellence service from Jason Ka at Rusnak Porsche of Pasadena, California.I was suggested by a friend to take a look Porsche Macan. At the next day of I made a request online, Jason called me, and he invited us to take a test drive. After we spoke to Jason and made the test drive, we not only wanted to buy a Macan, but also wanted to buy it from him at Rusnak Porsche. His honesty, and willing to help attitude changed our view about buying a car. We have a complete different experience we never had before. At the end, we made the deposit. This was at the middle of March.Last weekend, we finally got our Macan S. Although we got a surprise about $500 price increase for a 5 years Porsche Prepaid Maintenance Plan begin at April 1 (we understand it is not his fault, but Porsche North America), the delivery process is quick and smooth because Jason fully prepared everything he could before we came. We are enjoying our 2017 Macan S. If we want to buy another Porsche, we definitely first go to Rusnak Porsche at Pasadena. We give him five stars.


Leased Cayenne Porsche

4.8
RyanPorsche on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealership (Eric) was very professional and accommodating. He was knowledgeable about the different Porsche models and explained features thoroughly. I would do business with him again and look forward to working with him in the future.


Another Great Experience at Rusnak

5
Fiumani on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 3rd car purchase from Rusnak. We purchased our first car in 1999 - Mercedes, then purchased a Porsche in 2006. Our experience this time was because we had a fantastic sales person looking after us - Ricky Williams.


Outstanding Customer Service

5
Carfour on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been searching awhile online for a 2012.5 991.Only a vehicle that met my requirements would be purchased.I ruled out buying from a non Porsche dealership as I wanted to be able to buy a CPO 991.I found the car I wanted that met all of my check points at Rusnak Porsche of Pasadena.As an out of the area buyer I needed information other than provided online.With the able help provided from salesperson Jason Ka and Pre-Owned Manager, Allen Khatchik I was given the details that most online descriptions can not provide.Allen and I were able to reach an agreed sales price within two minutes.I flew in to the local airport and Jason was already there waiting to drive me to the dealership and view my new to me 991.We took a short test ride as that is all I needed. Went in to see Finance Manager Ronnie Ton-That.Everything that I was told over the phone is exactly what was presented to me by Ronnie.The agreed pricing was on the contract and no added on fees were present.The entire sales experience was outstanding in every possible way.I will gladly recommend Rusnak Porsche to all buyers looking for great pricing and a professional buying experience. I would be happy to do business again with the staff at Rusnak Porsche of Pasadena.


Service review

5
Ed Nowak on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt, accurate, efficient. We return with confidence in the staff and its attention to the problem and getting back on the road.


Great job Rusnak Porsche of Pasadena

5
A.Arizmendi on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought the car for my daughter and I looked for a dealership to watch over her like I was there...They did just that.


"Best Ever"

5
Hector on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Seems like every time I go in to have my car serviced I leave thinking I don't know what Rusnak can do make the experience better, but they do. This time I was surprised to find Porto's pastries in the service area. Good idea! And, Mike was as helpful and as informative as he always is.


Excellence on Display

5
reality service on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike has always provided me an excellent entry into the Rusnak Service organization. Hjs expertise regarding the vehicles that I have brought in is amazing.


Chairman & CEO / Executive Producer

5
Craig Darian on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott in Service is consistently excellent. John is an excellent Service Manager, and Mark is an exceptional GM. *** I dislike the Terms of Service below, and do NOT agree. My reply is solely for the benefit of the Dealersip, and I will not participate in further feedback if it is subject to such over-lawyered and overarching terms that exceed the intent of the responding customer.


Stephen Rumph

5
R Raymundo on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stephen Rumph was a pleasure to work with. Came away with a good deal from a great person.


Easiest transaction I've ever done

4.7
Boxster#2 on 02/25/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stephen took care of me--straightforward, fair, informed. We reached an agreement on my trade-in and new car faster than I ever have at any other dealership. I genuinely appreciated his candor and professionalism. Ronnie's handling of the transaction paperwork was speedy and uncluttered.


Rusnak Rocks

5
Solo57 on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott is always a pleasure to work with. Service is always efficient, fast, courteous and the highest quality It is great to be part of the Rusnak family--they genuinely care about you and delivering superior sales and service.


Excellent handling of service needs

5
PorscheDriver on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Barcelona and the service team have always been outstanding -- attentive to my concerns, patient, always accessible and constantly attentive with updates, plus with their Enterprise loaners they make it a breeze to handle car service without stress.


Cayman

5
Ricardo Ortiz on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Feel very happy to have gone to Rusnak/Pasadena , Jason Ka was very patient, knowledgeable and helpful. His enthusiasm with the cars is contagious. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will definetly return and recommmend you guys.


Really good experience. I would return and recommend.

5
Narnar on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was perfect. Great service, I would recommend the dealership to others, family, and friends. And great sales person also. My car was clean, detailed and services. Excellent


getting me into my dream car!

4.8
Dugglesberg on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ricky and Linda spent plenty of time with me over my several visits to the dealership and effectively steered me to the car I've been dreaming about my whole life. The overall experience was excellent and I was treated with respect and clarity. Thank you!


macan s

5
carchasing on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

so easy to do business with, sale rep is very nice , professional, and informative. no pressure what so ever and i would recommend this dealer to any one


Excellent Experience

5
Darrin Greitzer on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been using Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche since 2005 to take care of a 2004 Boxster S, 2012 911 S and a 2013 Cayenne S. Overall terrific experience. Mike Barcelona (customer service) is professional, knowledgable and courteous.


1997 993 Turbo repairs

5
Larry on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Repairs included cylinder head gaskets, valve covers, major service, clutch/pressure plate & release bearing, heat exchange hose and belt and brake switch relay. Very satisfied with results, professionalism and courtesy!!!!


Turbo meecan

5
Meecan turbo on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I like everybody who worked at rest neck Porsche even the finance manager who I felt was very very pushy when it came to extras on top of the car purchase


Doctor

4.7
Ara Agopian on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good, easy buying experience. I called the dealership at 8:30 pm and the salesperson actually gave me a quote over the phone, which was better than any other deal I had received from 2 other dealers after hours of going back and forth with the sales manager. I walked in the next day, test drove the car, did the paperwork and was out of there with a great deal.


Flat tire almost ruined an important day.

5
Dean AcBillman on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Quick in, quick out, back to work. Scott did a great job of setting up my appointment, and I was in and out after a flat tire experience. Price was right, and I picked the Panamera that evening washed and ready to go. Thanks, Scott.


The best...your team is AAA+

5
JL844 on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From Perry Dong and Erik Satchwill in sales and Scott in service, these guys are total professionalsand make every experience at Rusnak Pasadena pleasant, pleasing and comfortable. The service department is the best with the comfortable waiting area with see thru glass that enables the customer to view his vehicle being worked on. The amenities are the best. You folks really know how to do it right. One cannot help but feeling like the sales team and service team become friends. Keep up the great work...Jack Lucarelli


Quality of work.

5
Amouhibian86 on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The guys there always do a great job and know exactly what their doing. I know a few people that work at Porsche because they're always friendly. Please next time give me a Porsche rental, the guys at enterprise gave me a Fiat and it's officially the worst car ever. Other than that perfect job and very pleased.


Great service department

4.4
Porschedr on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rusnak Porsche has an amazing service department and Scott R., my service advisor, is the best. I will always return there for my service. Thanks for the attentiveness.


Friendly staff at Rusnak Porsche Pasadena

4.8
Tony on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I like taking my car to Rusnak Porsche Pasadena because of the friendly staff and convenient location to me. The service waiting area could be a little bigger though.


Great Customer Serivce - Ask for Mike B.

1
G. Sapp on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

My Service Technician, Mike Barcelona is the best!!! He was attentive, explained the necessary and recommended repairs. His knowledge of my car as well as any Porsche on the lot was amazing.


Service the way it should be..

5
scritchlow on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Super service from the moment I pulled up and was met by my Sales Rep Hamid, The work was carried out immediately and I was out within the hr


Great car buying experience!!!

5
Medic Nick on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have to start off by saying that the process of buying a car is not my favorite thing to do! But working with Stephen Rumph on the purchase of my first Porsche 911 was fantastic. From when he answered the phone the first time until he shook my hand before I drove away. I live over 300 miles from the dealership. I would gladly drive the distance again to buy from Stephen!


Servise at Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche

5
Thomas Weeks on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was very helpful! Got the service I needed. The loaner car was great!


Service

5
Abdul1948 on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Barcelona is very professional in his dealings and tries to accommodate to any genuine concerns I have and delivers it beyond my expectations. Very polite and respectful to customers as well.


Terrific service

5
Bxspyder on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike went above and beyond to get my vehicle repaired. Sourced all hard to get parts and founded/researched the best solution. Work was done quickly and cleanly


60,000 Miles Service

4.6
ppayro on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received an excellent service from the start to the finish of the 60K Miles Service at Porsche Rusnak.The quote was very accurate, the update on items to be fixed was timely and useful, and the speed and quality of the work was excellent.I highly recommend Rusnak for their Service, and most specially Mike Barcelona for his personal attention in every step of the way.


Rusnak Porsche purchase

5
Ivan on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional service, and our sales man Jason Ka was very nice and patient. The purchasing process was very fast and smooth.


Scott=outstanding care

4.8
Werest on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend the service department highlyEndorse my experience I wish my experience had been the same on the sales side but it was not!


Very good buying experience

4.7
Peter on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very good experience... Easy negotiation; finance dept offered the normal additional coverages but did not pressure me; clean facilities & professional staff.


"Repair of front end noise"

5
Vincent Rosales on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

"Repair of front end noise" Front end noise on my 911 S required professional technicians to address and resolve the issue. While it took a few days to order a steering column from Germany and finalize the repair I was kept informed of the status and provided with a new loaner 911. I appreciated that Mr. Scott Rosenblum did a very good job of keeping me in the loop and addressing my concerns.


Repair of front end noise

5
Capt. Flood on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Front end noise on my 911 S required professional technicians to address and resolve the issue. While it took a few days to order a steering column from Germany and finalize the repair I was kept informed of the status and provided with a new loaner 911. I appreciated that Mr. Scott Rosenblum did a very good job of keeping me in the loop and addressing my concerns.Vincent Rosales


Bad experience at Rusnak Porsche Pasadena!

1
captain on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We've been looking for a Porsche for a while and had been to Rusnak Porsche Pasadena two times previously. On Saturday October 10, 2015 we got a call from David Illya saying he had the car we were looking for. On our car phone we asked him several questions about the car including that if it had a Bose system and he said YES, we both heard him clearly say YES it did. We drove 2 and 1/2 hours to get there, to find it DID NOT have a Bose system. We feel he lied to us, just to get us there. WE WILL NEVER BUY A CAR FROM RUSNAK PORSCHE PASADENA!!!!


Service

5
kevin27 on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was done in a timely manner and they where all considerate with my time and my needs. I had a all round good experience with my service.


Purchased Two "New to Me" Pre-Owned Porsches

5
jklassen12 on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both Steven and Nathan worked very hard to provide an exceptional level of customer service, both before, and after I purchased two vehicles from them. I had originally just come in for a 2013 911 Carrera S and they did such a great job I decided to also purchase for my wife a 2014 Cayenne Hybrid that they gave me an excellent deal on. They worked tirelessly to provide all of the requested information both before and after I purchased both of the vehicles. I have a terrible habit of getting a different car each year and I will definitely be contacting them next year about this time to look for a slightly used 2016 911 S. One other special item to note, both of the finance folks were great as well, Alex and Ronnie got me a better finance rate then was listed. I happen to have very good credit and they were even able to beat out my credit union. I would suggest that you give them a chance.


10,000 mile service

5
Newbie on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First real service, so nervous. ALL questions were answered with GOOD attitude. They gave me rides to/fro my house, too. I got the car back nice and shiny.


Controller

4
Melia on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike Barcelona is a great Service Rep. I like him.


Porsche Rusnak Service Rocks!

5
Solo57 on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service on all levels:WorkCustomer Service (Scott is terrific) ShowroomCar is always clean and ready on time Always a pleasure! Thanks for a great experience.


Great First Time Experience

5
Jacques on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Eric was awesome first class guy all the way. I will be recommending him to family & friends. Also everyone at the dealership was very helpful


Easy Appointment & Great Service

4.8
MG on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Rusnak Porsche Group provided me with an excellent experience in having the service performed on my Cayenne. From setting up the appointment through pick up was very convenient. The work was performed in a clean and efficient manner and the staff is top notch.. Highly recommended!Mike GroffPasadena, CA


very good

5
equiarts on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Like the remodel very relaxing water and food nibble they always ask if you need anything or help or even ride pickupThey don't let yang wait Cleaned the car and excellent service


Excellent.

5
Yrret on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Robert, Scott and the team did a great job. Work was performed correctly and they got the car back to me at 2:00pm as requested. Thanks.


Porsche Service

5
Eli Capouya on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Barcelona is the best. You should pay him more.


There is no substitue for Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche Service

5
MRB on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First service appointment at Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche: We brought our Carrera S for a CA smog certification and repair of a driver's side inside door handle. Scott Rosenblum welcomed us, performed a detailed car walk around, and put the car into service right on time. He kept us informed about the status of the work being done (i.e., Smog PASSED, Technician now working on the door handle. . .) and returned it an hour before the expected completion time. Excellent service.


Scheduled service

5
Wolfpack on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Efficient, honest and informative service from Scott, as has always been my experience since we purchased our car. Thanks for taking such good car of us!


Review of Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche

5
Dr. Garret Wyner on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike has always been an excellent service person. The overall feel at Rusnak is extremely friendly and helpful by all.


Business man

5
R Silva on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Since 2003 I have purchased five Porsches from Rusnak Porsche In those 13 years warranty or not they have done all the work on them. They have great facilities and knowledge about the Porsches and I would recommend them to anyone..


Excellent Service

5
Jianmin zhou on 08/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

brought my 2012 Panamera S for some warranty work, Rusnak Provided me a excellent Service, staff was friendly. Vehicle was done on time.


Great service!

5
TLS702 on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

3rd Porsche purchase in 3 years from Rusnak Porsche Great sales staff and service.. I live in Las Vegas but always make it a point to deal with Stephen at a Rusnak. Definitely worth the drive.


Service Review

5
Bob McLatcher on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service from my service advisor Scott Rosenblum. All items repaired as described. Had the oil changed and the headlight repaired.


Survey for auto service

5
Ivy Lau on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall is very good for service, process, repair, and facilities.


Service was prompt and on time

5
Km1 on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service. I was early and they immediately took care of me. The service was performed as promised. I would recommend this Porsche dealership to anyone


Best Porsche Dealership in So Cal

5
Blackbird on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Visited 6 dealerships from San Diego to Ventura County and not one compared to Rusnak's inventory or pricing. Also checked every single dealership's website in southern California. I was shopping for a CPO 911 and they had the exact car at a great price. And their used cars look absolutely new, which can't be said for any other dealer I visited (except Rusnak Westlake). Our salesman, Jason, was persistent without being a nuisance and actually convinced me to leave another dealer and drive to Pasadena to see his cars. Glad I did. The whole process was very simple and they accepted my offer (which was about 10% under the window) without a lot of back and forth. Everyone involved - Jason, Fred, Perry, Ronnie - seemed really excited for us! No pressure, no 'slimy' feeling, no bait and switch. These guys are on the level. And the followup from Jason had been tremendous. Already recommended them to a couple of friends. I live in San Diego and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Class act.


Shopping for a car.

5
Bernie Bournoutian on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

overall experience of my visit was excellent. i hope ill have the same experience with there service dept.


Thanks for the experience

4.7
John on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Extremely well run dealership, great sales staff and the finance manager was easy to work with during the last part of the Deal.


best buying experience, very satisfied!

5
Nicky T on 07/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My buying experience is truly very fantastic, thanks to Jason and Perry, i am a completely sold on a Porsche from now on.


Happy with the purchase.

5
Helen Chen on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought a 2016 Porsche Cayenne from Rusnak Porsche Pasadeda. When we went to shop for a car, we were introduced to Larry Wu and he was very courteous and helpful of introducing the car we were looking for.I was told that if I wanted a car with the options I need. I had to wait 2-3 months for the car to be build. They, by chance, had a Cayenne that was close to what I wanted. Larry was Very Good as explain the difference between what I wanted and what the car has. So I bought the one they have on hand. The dealership was also helpful on helping me out with the financing process. The whole experience was EXCELLENT! I would Highly recommend them.


Rusnak Pasadena Porsche Service = EXCELLENT!

5
John Solomon on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been buying Porsche's from Rusnak for over a decade. I am on my 8th 911. This is one of the most outstanding sales/service facilities I have ever encountered.Scott in the service department is a star. He knows the every detail about the cars and he knows every detail about MY car. Hence, he is able to deliver fantastic service advice and superior quality. He's personable, enthusiastic and realistic. Overall, Scott is one of the main reasons I keep going back to Rusnak when I need a new car. The quality of the service top notch.Estimates are always close.Great to have a car rental place on the lot!And my car always come back to me clean running like a charm.Thanks to all those at Rusnak who make it a great place to go for all your Porsche needs.


Best dealer and Employees in Town!!

5
Herbienator on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hello to all,Nowadays, it commonly seen that car salesmen just dont do enough good job and their only objective is to get money out of your wallet. But, salesman like Nathan Buttry delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience. He proved to be a wonderful exception to that cliche, and he has ensured that we will be coming back to your dealership for years to come. Nathan Buttry who made us feel comfortable at the showroom and he showed us around and guided us through the available cars there. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. The salesman was very informative and he was answering very question of ours patiently.Thank you very much. RUSNAK Porsche is a place that I will continue to use as my choice of dealerships, as well as referring friends and family to visit for their next purchase. I had such a great time without any pressure from any one of the many employees I was in contact with. If I ever decide to buy my next car, I would be proud to go back to RUSNAK Porsche. all the employees are very friendly and helpful also Good People and good employer. MABUHAY ")


911 purchase

5
etheps on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best car buying experience ever. Period. Spent 6 months reading everything on Porsche's. Decided on a 2009, 911s, PDK. Here is the interesting part. I have a rare speech palsy which makes understanding me almost impossible. I sent an email to Stephen Rumph, the Director of Internet. I asked him countless questions and he answered every one in a timely fashion (other dealers I contacted via email always wanted to talk with me, even though I told them that emails were the preferred method of communication). I live in Charlotte and did not have the time to fly to SoCal to see the car. As most Porsche owners, I have plenty of OCD. I wanted a near perfect car, both aesthetically and mechanically. Stephen told me I would not be disappointed. I bought the car and had it shipped across country, sight unseen. Upon arrival it was beyond description, almost perfect condition. I give Stephen and his team my highest personal recommendation.


Service Experience

1
gaya on 08/04/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I schedule an appointment on the phone for my 2013 Cayanne S. When I arrived at the dealership, the three service people Jeff Miles, Mike Barcelona, and Scott Rosenblum where present in the office. I called last Tuesday for an appointment to drop off my car for the first service. I gave all of my information to the person on the phone. Instead of one of them greeting me the way they are suppose to, according to the "Rusnak Standard", I was greeted like I was in a Hyundai dealership. Each of them started the three stooges act of blaming each other because they couldn't find my appointment on the computer and looking at me like I was a ghost. Then all of them asked me If I knew who I spoke with. I said no, and all of them sighed as if I was suppose to be responsible for the person who helped me on the phone. Finally, Jeff Rosenblum, felt put out that he actually had to provide service to me. Hello... I spent over 100,000 on this car! He had the attitude of a cactus! After recieving a quote for 380.00 along with the attitude problem, I explained to Jeff that I was sure that my lease included covering the cost of the service. With out even trying to speak about what was covered or not he stormed out the door saying I'll give you your key back!Mr. Mark Umutyan, General Manager Is this SERVICE after the lease? Is this your Rusnak Standard? Perhaps I should do a commercial for BMW, they care about their customers and send a confirmation of services to be given. I also own two BMW's and I know the quality of service that is offered to me for another automobile that is less money than what I spent on the Cayanne S.


WORST DEALERSHIP EVER

1
DinaRyan on 05/02/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Have you ever walked into a Nordstrom or Saks with about a quarter million dollars in your bank account, and the girls who work behind the perfume counters making $8 an hour act like they are really something special? Very dry and unpersonable, snotty as hell, like they are going to the YachtClub after work in their Rolls? Meanwhile they have a half broken Tercel they get into at the end of their shift? Well that pretty much sums up the Pasadena Porsche dealership. I'd like to take this moment to thank everyone for repeatedly reiterating the rareness and exclusivity of the Porsche Cayenne yesterday! And basically telling me how I cant get one unless I pay $5000 over MSRP?! I'd also like to say thank you for wasting hours of my time and giving me about 3% customer service (thanks for the warm water, deeelish) while I had full intentions of buying AND had my newborn waiting patiently while your inept salesman and final manager that touched with me fumblefrenched the deal and let me walk. My personal favorite was the old guy manager looking me dead in my eyes and basically asking me what my problem was! Please be aware that if you happen to have tattoos, they will make special notice of them and pay more attention than they should glaring at the tattoo instead of answering your questions on the test drive! Moron! I have a better life and career than you! Quit being judgey! And how about putting the A/C on before a customer and a newborn get in on a 91 degree day? Because of your unwillingness to even pretend to give me real payment numbers or treat me like a human being, I had the great pleasure of going a few miles down the road and purchasing MY BRAND NEW BEAUTIFUL PORSCHE CAYENNE for exactly what I wanted to pay, getting EXACTLY what I wanted for my trade, AND even left with a We-Owe from them for a couple of things. They were friendly and smiling and they appreciated my business! They even made sure I wasn't too tired to drive back to Palmdale after a long day- offering to have me and my baby driven home in my new vehicle. I had mentioned to your non-smiling salesman Dave that my husband had a rare Porsche at home, and he didn't even care to ask anything further- well can you guess who cared? My new Porsche dealership! Thanks for nothing! But without your nothing, I wouldn't have so much joy this morning walking out to my new car and going to get my coffee. My baby is so comfy back there- which I wouldn't have known since YOU IDIOTS DIDN'T EVEN TEST DRIVE ME IN THE CAR I WANTED! YOU HAD ME DRIVE A 2011 PANAMERA BECAUSE YOU THOUGHT YOU COULD MAKE A BIG PROFIT ON THAT- AND NEXT TIME DONT FORGET THE AIR! I wouldn't buy a free car from this idiot. The buying experience from Rusnak Porsche was like watching a monkey do a football. Total nonsense. I should note that the only decent thing at your store was Perry the Sales Manager. Other than that, I wouldn't wipe my A with this staff.


My husband and I bought a Porsche from this Dealership....

4.6
Lindabmw on 09/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My husband and I bought a Porsche from this Dealership. Our Salesperson was Henrik Voskanian. When we drove away from the dealership with our new car, my husband turned to me and said "That was the best car buying experience I ever had." I agree with him, Henrik was so very nice and friendly to us, answered all of our questions and spent a lot of time with us. We never felt pressured, yet he was right there to help us with whatever we needed. I felt like I bought a car from my best friend. Since then I have called and bugged him a few times, and every time he is nice and friendly. He even came over to my house to set the garage door opener. We highly recommend this Dealership for your next car


Henrik is a very nice and honest sale man! When we first...

5
angelicskater16 on 08/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Henrik is a very nice and honest sale man! When we first got our Cayenne in late 2005 he treated us with such warmth and kindness that the sale went smoothly. He also went out of his way to drop my mother off. Fast forward 2013 when we were looking for a New Porsche Panamera S we knew who to call. We went right back to Henrik and again we were treated with so much respect, but more then that we were treated warmly. So without a doubt Henrik is the best sales person out there and when i decide to get another Porsche it will be with him! I highly recommend Henrik!


Henrik Voskanian is a very nice and responsible sale man!...

5
Michaelzheng on 08/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Henrik Voskanian is a very nice and responsible sale man! I got my first 997 turbo from him and that was 6 years ago, because of his good service and professional work I got my second Porsche this year from him again! I really enjoy with my new ride, and in the future if I'm ever looking for another Porsche I will never hesitate to go back for henrik! He is a great man to do business with and I will definitely recommend him to my friends!


As an owner of 4 Porsche's I am an enthusiast in...

4.8
BillDiaz on 08/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As an owner of 4 Porsche's I am an enthusiast in every way. The proper care and service of my cars is extremely important to me. I have been taking my cars to Rusnak Porsche Pasadena for many years and Mike Barcellona in Service has taken wonderful care of me every time I need service done on my vehicles. Mike is always very courteous, helpful, and informative. Always going above and beyond to make sure that all my questions are answered and concerns addressed. He also takes the time to make sure I am taken care of and informed if any surprises should arise during a repair/service. The technicians are top notch and a special mention of Matt Esber, a lead tech who Mike introduced me to, has done the best quality work and service on my cars every time. Mike Barcellona is a great Service Advisor and I will continue to have all my Porsche's serviced at Rusnak Porsche Pasadena


I've had my last 3 911s serviced with Mike, and over...

5
grapesmc on 07/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've had my last 3 911s serviced with Mike, and over that time he and the service team at Rusnak Pasadena Porsche have earned my trust. Mike is a no nonsense straight shooter and his goal is to ensure that your car is running perfectly. My 991 had some very random rattles and Mike and the team did some incredible detective work to quiet it, making sure I was completely satisfied and happy with the work. I've never seen anything like it. Mike really knows how important our Porsches are to us P-Car guys, and his manager John is right there to back him up. These guys have the cleanest shop I've ever seen and every single staff member I've encountered has been courteous and pleasant. There is not an ounce of pretension in the service department and I feel confident taking my cars to them.


I have utilized the Rusnak Pasadena Porsche service...

5
cz911cs on 07/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have utilized the Rusnak Pasadena Porsche service department for 911's and Cayenne's. My SA Mike Barcelona is always available to meet our requests for appointments and on several occasions he will pick our vehicles, which helps with our busy work schedules. Mike informs me of any service updates or recommended repairs my 997 or the wife's Cayenne S may require. I would recommend Rusnak Pasadena Porsche for any 911 or Cayenne service.


Prospect

1
Michael A on 06/08/2013

Buying Process: 1.0

I was not impressed with their sales team. Not willing to take the time And work with me.


good service

5
rusnake on 06/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was very clean dealer, but there is no drink for the customers to get it like mersedes benze or bmw


Great Service

5
kerry on 05/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got my 2014 Cayman from Rusnak last week, Fred & Hendrick were awesome. Fred went above and beyond to help me order the exact car that I wanted even thought it was not out in the showroom yet. Hendrick was great with all the details when the car would arrived from Germany to the dealership... Provided great customer service, had my paperwork ready when i arrived... The experience of purchasing a new car with Fred & Hendrick was as painless as it could be. Truly exceptional customer service!!!! I am very happy with my new ride.


Porsche Service Dep't

5
Annette G. on 05/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went into Porsche and had Jim help me with my 10K mile service mark. The service I received was fantastic and very efficient. Would highly recommend Rusnak Pasadena for car sales and service needs!


Great dealership to work with.

5
tonester on 04/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stephen from Rusnak Porsche helped me with my Boxster 981 order. The process from the beginning to the end was quick and easy. Stephen was very friendly and helpful throughout. I would recommend Stephen and Rusnak Porsche to anyone looking to buy a Porsche.


Jeff is always a pleasure to work with. He evaluates my...

4.8
BimmerJMG on 03/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff is always a pleasure to work with. He evaluates my service needs quickly and fairly and makes recommendations that I deem to be spot on. He goes the extra mile to ensure I am a happy Rusnak customer. I wouldn't go anywhere else - even now that my car is out of warranty.


2013 Porsche 911 Carrera

5
AMR2001 on 03/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband purchased his first Porsche from Rusnak in 1998. For his 39th birthday, I decided to surprise him with a 2013 Carrera 911. I got in touch with Ron Coxsom, Rusnak's Internet Manager. Ron was wonderful, not only he was able to work on a great lease deal with me, most importantly he has made this entire process seamless and very pleasant. Since this was a surprise, he worked with my crazy schedule and worked hard to make this date very special, even hung a "Happy Birthday" balloon when my husband came to meet his surprise. When my husband was nervous about driving a stick shift for the 1st time in 10 years, Ron put him at ease by taking him out for a relaxing ride. 20 minutes later, we were on our way to dinner in his new Carrera. Ron has gone above and beyond to make my husband's birthday "the very best he's ever had."


Thank you for your competent, expedient, professional...

4
981boxster on 02/15/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for your competent, expedient, professional services, Scott & Stephanie! It was most pleasant being serviced by you guys! My baby and I are Happy Campers, pls don't receive my "Good" rating a denouncement of you, it's just that I believe there is "Always" room for improvement.


Henrik was a great help when purchasing our Cayman. He...

5
joewo1999 on 12/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Henrik was a great help when purchasing our Cayman. He went above and beyond to make us happy. If we were ever in the market for another Porsche, we would not hesitate to go back and ask for Henrik.


I was looking all over the country for a used BMW and I...

4.6
mscott842 on 11/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking all over the country for a used BMW and I called Rusnak because I saw they had a car that met my criteria. I did some reading online and saw that Henrik had some good reviews, so I asked for him. I was very leery of getting involved with a dealership and was looking for a deal on a used car that would be a private party transaction. But Henrik was very low key and told me I should come in to look at the car. I did and ended up buying it there. Most importantly, Henrik has stayed in touch with me after the sale and has invited me to stop by and get a detail when I'm in the area. He was very professional and did not put on the hard sales pitch. He knew that I was looking for a specific car and understood that his sales pitch would not change my mind.I will deal with Rusnak again thanks to Henrik!


The salesperson we talked to was friendly, welcoming and...

1
Ka_Xi on 11/20/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The salesperson we talked to was friendly, welcoming and everything went great until it came time to purchase the car. First, I was to pay the full msrp price with absolutely no discount. Second, the sales manager Ed Andary was the most unfriendly and rude person I have ever met at a car dealership. His attitude was completely unprofessional.I need to stress that the ONLY reason for not purchasing a car at this dealership was because of the sales manager's attitude. I feel awful for the sales who was helping me choose a car because he had been great.


Henrick was very friendly and helpful. I had a hard time...

5
Susan315 on 09/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Henrick was very friendly and helpful. I had a hard time with two other dealerships that I went to and felt that they were not being very honest. I was impressed with how honest and truthful Henrick was. He is a great person to do business with and I would definitely recommend him to friends.


Porsche

5
lik2rce on 07/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased my 911 new from them in 1986 (still have), went back in 2010 for a certified used 2004 Boxster S. Treated very well.


I live in the Wilshire area which is between Downtown LA...

5
Uggog on 06/06/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I live in the Wilshire area which is between Downtown LA and Beverly hills. I've been looking for a used 911 for almost 3 months now. the dealers that are around me do have some nice selection of used Porsche's, but when ever I walked in to the dealer I was not treated well. Some of the sale people did not even greet us or approach to see if we needed any help or what ever.My friend had bought a new car from Rusnak, and told me that he was very happy with the service he got from them.So, about a week ago me and my wife decided to just go there. The sales person that we talked to was Henrick, He was the same sales person that had helped our friend. He has been there for more then ten years. He is a very nice guy, and now I know why my friend loves this place.All I can say is that Henrick treated us as if we knew each other for years, He was polite and honest. The deal that we got from them was great also.Good luck to all of you looking for a nice Porsche.


First off, sorry aisha, you did kind of get screwed over...

3.2
crackberry on 04/30/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

First off, sorry aisha, you did kind of get screwed over badly. in the state of california, all deposits are refundable....unless you sign a contract that waives your right. but there are ways to break that contract, and your case is one of them. if they dont order the car exactly the way you want it per your contract, you get your deposit back. if they refuse, lawyer up or just threaten to take them to small claims court. they will fold.This place gets one star because of the price. when i went there, i saw a newly minted doctor buy a base cayman for full msrp. LOL! you NEVER pay msrp, and they would not budge on the price for him. heres another tip for all those people who arent good at bargaining. if you see a car that you absolutely love, but they are trying to butt fuck you on the price, then walk away. go to another dealership and get them to swap the car out and sell the car to you. just agreed on the price with the 2nd dealership before they make the swipe. i would have told that doctor that got duped to do that, but his own fault for not being street smart. geez, you would think someone that is that book smart you have some common sense or street smarts. oh well, too bad for him.now with my experience. at first, no one approached us to help. i came in with flip flops and my parents just straight up look like they were poor. then my parents and i saw that dumb doctor taking pictures with his sales rep as we were walking in. that is when we had this whole conversion about their ridiculous prices. afterward, i saw another salesman. now i could tell this guy was hungry for a sale after he saw his colleague sell a car. i told him i was interested in a cayman s but they only had the base cayman. their inventory stock is very very low. anyways, he let me take a look at the cayman, and i was actually impressed. that car isnt as small as it looks on the inside and the interior is organized more logically than the m3 (which has so many buttons that seriously make no sense. sit in one and you will understand.). unfortunately, my salesman knew almost nothing about the cayman. he knew a lot about the 911, but kept making things up. for example, he said that PASM is standard on the cayman s. WRONG! it is standard on the 911 carrera s.since he didnt have a cayman s in stock, he was more than willing to do a dealer trade to get the exact cayman s that i wanted. he really wanted to make the sale. well, the dealership was closing since i arrived at the dealership a lil over an hour before they closed. he even gave me a brochure and congratulated me, as if i bought the porsche. he was really kissing my ass. wow, talk about awkward. he was very polite and helpful, as he should be. i think the reason why he was so polite is because he was gauging my moms reaction. she was completely smitten by it and was pissed that we wasted time earlier that day looking a m3, which was more expensive than a porsche!so in conclusion, great costumer service if they realize you have money, but they offer horrible prices, if not the worst. i think a lot of celebrities buy their porsches here (like lindsay lohan). so why would i recommend that you come here? this dealership is one of those dealerships that you go to do research. sit in a car, revv the engine, drive it around like you stole it and in the end just dump the car back to the dealership because there is no way they are going to give yo ua good deal. also, sit in the car and get rid of that initial shock of how beautiful the car is so that next time you are serious about buying, you dont make a purchase based solely on emotions.so, my search for a good porsche customer rep who will give me a good deal continues (im looking for 1% over invoice or something like that). please let me know if you find a good sales rep. i have talked to many people, and they said that they havent found a good sales rep since the 80s or early 90s. lol.good luck on porsche hunting. ill be sitting back until the new 991s gets unveiled at frankfurt around sept this year. i cant wait :)


1st service here for Porsche. Have had Mercedes service...

3.5
bzb on 11/14/2003

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

1st service here for Porsche. Have had Mercedes service at same dealership. Called to make appointment and when I got there they could't find my name. Apparently, whomever I spoke to put me on the list for Mercedes service in spite of the fact I asked for Porsche service and even told them the model of car. Duh! I had some accessories installed. Looked OK, but could have been better. Car was ready sooner than expected and service representative always kept in touch by phone. No loaners, but free one day Enterprise rental, which I declined after seeing their lousy selection. The main reason I go here for service is they are close to where I live/work.


$57,720

Mileage: 14

Color: Black

Transmission: 7-speed Automatic With Auto-shift

Body Style: SUV

City: Pasadena, CA

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$189,730

Mileage: 12

Color: Black

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Pasadena, CA

Engine Type: 4.0L V8 32V GDI DOHC Twin Turbo

$100,950

Mileage: 15

Color: Blue

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Pasadena, CA

Engine Type: 3.0L V6 24V GDI DOHC Turbo Hybri

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.