Rudolph Chevrolet

4.2
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.2 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 2.7 Friendliness: 3.5 Pricing: 4.3 Overall Experience: 3.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

great service fantastic staff!!!

5
Ed G on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service fantastic staff!!!!! One of the cleanest most efficient and professional dealerships I have ever seen.


Excellent place and customer service

5
Vanessa on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was outstanding. I want thank Henry Garcia (the Puerto Rican) for all the hard work he put in to make sure I was completely satisfied and also Agustin (Tinny) Campos. They work very hard. Excellent experience with Rudolph Chevrolet.


not the best experience

2.3
long time car buyer on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I've been a long time customer and i've brought people in and i felt that i was just another customer to them. they were not willing to work with me to find a middle price. it felt that they just wanted me in and out within a specific time. I've never had that type of service before at this dealership in particular. not very satisfied will think twice before going back.


Honest and very helpful

0
brian on 01/27/2016

Awesome!! Great buying experience! Ask for Joseph. Very personal experience. Felt comfortable


shopping queen

5
New Malibu Owner on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership by far offers the best customer service. From the time I pulled up till i took delivery of my new Malibu I felt that Tammy had my best interest in mind. She answered all of my questions and was patient and kind. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.


Very satisfying car buying experience

5
AME on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I entered information on the vehicle I preferred and within a minute I submitted the information, Mr. Kenny J. Lopez from Rudolph Chevrolet in El Paso, TX contacted me and set an appointment to meet him. From the time I met him through the whole process of purchasing the vehicle the process was quick, easy, and a very satisfying experience.


Service dept stinks

1
art 5678 on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

If you don't throw open your billfold for anything the service reps want to do to your truck, they get mad and won't return your calls. They are always "out to lunch" when they want to avoid you. Not everyone has endless funds. As a retired,disabled veteran I, as well as many others, live on a limited income. Service manager "Steve" sides with his reps and won't listen to you. After buying several factory ordered Silverados from them, I WON'T be going back. My 05 and 07 Silverados STILL have "clanking" sounds from the power train and they still haven't been able to fix them or tell me why they do that. They replace a heating coil in my 05 and insinuated that I must have let water out of the system after I returned it for overheating. They couldn't comprehend that maybe THEIR personnel didn't put enough water in it. I took it in for an AC problem and was given the "run around." I asked to speak to the owner, and after several calls, was called by the manager (Mike Miles.) He asked if I was coming back to Rudolph, and I said no. He said any further conversation was pointless. How rude and flip... I guess the owner of the dealership lets the "inmates run the prison." It's a shame as the parts dept runs perfectly. Maybe the service dept should be trained by the parts dept...


Fantastic!

5
Sanchez Family on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an amazing experience from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and did their best to make you feel at home. Our sales representative Jerry is the example of what customer service is. I will tell everyone to shop for their vehicles here.


Highly Recommend

5
Vanessa on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2015 Chevy Camaro, and this experience was very exciting for me. I am so content with my purchase. Your salesman, Scott Smith, was very polite, attentive, and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a pleasant one. I highly recommend him.


Awesome experience!!!

4.3
Cesar&Claudia on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We first went to Mission Chevrolet. It was a disaster. They low balled us on our trade in and tried to make us pay a 2,000 dollar down payment. We left and went to Rudolph. They gave us the value we wanted for the trade in and did not ask for a down payment. We walked in at 5 pm and stayed with us till 9 pm. By the next day we had the finance approved at 3.5 percent and our monthly payments were at the price range we wanted. Our salesman, Adrian Arredondo, was AWESOME and helpful. He provided excellent A+ customer service and made us feel like we were the bosses and not them. I truly have to say that Adrian changed my perspective of car salesmen. He should be given a raise! In conclusion, I would most certainley recommend this dealership and Adrian to friends, family, strangers, europeans, etc., you name it! Thank you for the service!


great experience

5
bill very profesional thanks you on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great store been a customer of Rudolph since 1981, mr Valles had been our sales rep for three generation


2015 Corvette from Rudolph Chevrolet

5
HCP on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasure to buy a Stingray from Adrian Aragon. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. During delivery he was thorough and took the time to explain every function of my car. He set up my onstar and synced my phone. I am definately impressed...and my little red corvette is a dream come true. Thank you Adrian for making it happen. Kudos to Mike Miles and Don Finley too 5 stars.


Great experience

5
Greg Johns on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is nice to do business with an organization that truly takes the time to listen to their customers. The owner has assembled an impressive staff. The entire process was seamless. My salesman was Rick Todd. It is a joy to see an knowledgeable employee that obviously enjoys what he is doing. I will be back.


Kelly Esparza

5
Kelly E. on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have shopped every Chevy Dealer to find the Traverse I was looking for, and Scott Smith was very patient with me looking at all the Traverse's along with test drives. No game playing like other Chevy Dealers, and I received a great deal. When I went to pick up my plates Scott was ready to answer any questions I may have had, and he put on my plates as he talked about his wonderful children.


I took my son's Chevrolet Cobalt to Rudolph Chevrolet...

2.2
JWilson5 on 11/18/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I took my son's Chevrolet Cobalt to Rudolph Chevrolet on Friday, November 15, 2013. I took it in because the key was suck in the ingnition and I felt an unusual vibration in the engine when starting. I the service advisor to have the mechanics to inspect the motor mounts and to repair the stuck key in the ignition. On Saturday, November 16, 2013, I picked my son's car up. There was a large dent in the drivers side front fender that was not there when I dropped the vehicle off the day before. I spoke with the service advisor after I noticed the damage to the car. He told me that the damage was there when I dropped the car off the day before. He even provided the inspection sheet that he filled out when I dropped the car off. The only problem with this is that I know it is standard procedure that the service advisor walk around the vehicle and point out any damage to the customer when the vehicle is dropped off. That did not happen. The service advisor then took to speak with his manager and he pretty much told me that it was written of the inpection and there was nothing they were willing to do to help resolve my issues wtih the damage. The vehicle did not have any body damage when I dropped it off on Friday, Novermber 15, 2013. Not only that, when I got the vehicle home the key was still stuck in the ignition. I paid quite a bit of money to have my car repaired and it appears that they are just changing parts by process of elimination and are going to charge me for additional work to get the problem fixed.


Rick Armijo happens to be a Corvette Specialist but he...

5
ChevyOwnerNow on 12/01/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rick Armijo happens to be a Corvette Specialist but he sure knows his way around every other car on their lot. He treated us with respect and took lots of time to answer our many questions. We browsed new and used cars and ended up with a used vehicle in order to save some money. Rick never once pressured us into buying something we weren't happy with buying just to sell a car at a higher cost. He new our situation and even helped us get a lower price on my car than was already listed. We had a great experience with everyone there and were so happy with our purchase. We've also been in touch a few times afterward so that they could make sure everything was running correctly. This is how you get repeat business and good word of mouth!


Jerry Chavez was an excellent salesman! He was very...

5
wmljohns on 11/19/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jerry Chavez was an excellent salesman! He was very freindly, he allowed my wife and I to test drive multiple vehicles, he was extemely knowledgable about the product, and always did what he said he was going to do. I would recommend to all my friends and family to go see Jerry at Rudolph Chevrolet for first class service and attention. Don Finley made the whole financing process a cinch. He treated us with the friendly and warm professionalism that capped off a great experience. Mr. Miles was great in seeing that all of the above (the price, attention, financing, etc.) came together.


Well, I went to Rudolph to try and purchase a truck but...

2
lizolivarez on 07/31/2010

Customer Service: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Well, I went to Rudolph to try and purchase a truck but nobody came outside to help me. My family and I were just left out by ourselves. So I went to Viva and got my truck from them. Maybe if they have more salespeople or something that might help.


$34,575

Mileage: 53208

Color: Silver

Transmission: 8 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: El Paso, TX

Engine Type: 3.6L

$25,980

Mileage: 25602

Color: White

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: El Paso, TX

Engine Type: 2.5L In-Line A25A-FKS

$32,895

Mileage: 30387

Color: Black

Transmission: 8 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: El Paso, TX

Engine Type: 3.6L V-Shaped

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.