Royal Oak Ford

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 3.8 Friendliness: 3.5 Pricing: 3.5 Overall Experience: 3.2


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Excellent Experience!

5
Nancy Crichton on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at Royal Oak Ford was extremely professional and friendly. The whole leasing experience was a pleasure! Thank you to John Angello and crew!


Worst ever experience!

1
Beware you on 11/06/2016

Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Worst ever experience in a USED CAR SALE (1) star is way to good for them! RUN or take my WARNING! Mike M. salesman, added 12 months of extra payments, without my approval, make sure you are not paying more than what you originally offered. WATCH OUT for the FINANCE GUY. Beware of manager Mike M. and Manager Mike P. they have threatened to sue, called my wife 8 times, we spoke to the police, still they called to offer the original deal, but only if we took their names out of this review


Rip off. Miscalculation

1.5
luxurycar on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They give a deal to make you love the car and you shake hands on it (it means nothing to them) Then once ur ready they jack up the price due to miscalculation (very hard math) very unprofessional sales manager . Redicioulas and dont care for customers coming back or recommending. They make the sale and call it a day. Shame to be part of ford!!!


Attempted overcharge $3000, calls, police, threats, sue

1
Terry smith on 11/01/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

The salesman Mike just attempted to charge my husband $3000.00 extra, by adding on 12 payments to the deal. The police are coming, I called the wrong manager Mike to complain, the other manager Mike has called me 6 times, threatening to sue me, if I put his name in the review. Once we realized they had added the additional 12 payments he had to get his trade in back. Now the correct manager Mike said he could make the original deal, minus the 3 grand. Manager Mike just called back again, after I asked him not to, he offered the deal, take names off the review, or be sued, I picked being sued. Mike said he will ruin me.


Cars.com Low Advertised Pricing Scheme

0
Cars.com Internet Shopper on 09/11/2016

Don't trust their advertised pricing on Cars.com for a new truck. Pricing is for Ford employees living in Michigan (I was told) and not correct as well for a truck I called about. Actual pricing was about $7,000 higher. I figured maybe it was this one truck I was looking at alone. The next day I received a follow up email from cars.com with approx 8 other trucks priced approx the same way from this dealer. That made me decide to write a review. I think they advertise these low prices to pull people in and then say you can't get that pricing.


Avoid These Crooks

1
royaloakguy on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Let me start by saying I don't have high expectations for used car salesmen. But these guys take the cake. Ask 3 different guys what the price of a car is and get 2 different prices and the third says it's already sold. The first guy I spoke with seemed to have a decent head on his shoulder but when his friends arrived, I was passed off onto another salesman. This means I get the joy of explaining my situation preferences blah blah blah and pleasure of answering his meaningless questions about my family occupation recreation dreams (FORD an acronym they attempt to use to build a rapport with you). After the small talk, we went to look at some cars. I was flabbergasted by the selections he took me to. When I tried to tell him that I was looking for something simple and dependable, he just tried to sell me on the newest features. I told him you are not listening to me so I will be leaving. At which point, his only response was asking me for my contact information so we could stay in touch. UNBELIEVABLE


2016 Mustang

5
lovemymustang on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I chose Royal Oak Ford to buy my 2016 Mustang & had a great time! The salesman was helpful, not pushy, finance was patient & considerate. overall great experience I am very happy with the whole experience & would highly recommend RO Ford.


Great help and very informative!

4.7
Maffa on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time leading a car and Andrew McCracken was a pleasure to work with!


Lot's of dealers better than this one

2.4
JESSE YEAGER on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After purchasing a vehicle, I had some questions about features that were not covered during the sale, including questions about upgrades. I was informed that they were "not Macy's" and pretty much told to screw off since they already had my money.


Lease review

5
Mary Ann Bujan (Blondy) on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can't say enough good things about Royal Oak Ford and their staff especially Jim Stevens. I have leased many cars from Jim and his professionalism and knowledge of each car is superior. Jim is the reason I keep coming back to lease my cars. He works hard and gets me the best deal he can. The General Manager Mike McKenzie is also a pleasure to work with. Jim and Mike are an asset to Royal Oak Ford. I am always recommending friends and family to go to Royal Oak Ford and to see Jim Stevens for their next car they will not be disappointed Mary Ann Bujan.


Exceptional Service!

5
Steve and Kathy on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We brought our Ford Edge in for repairs on an electrical issue. Your service department was able to figure out the problem and repair it. But, the thing that was most impressive was that they test drove the car twice. Making sure that our safety was of the utmost importance to them. This is exceptional service. Hats off to Walter and Mike. We would recommend Royal Oak Ford to our friends and family. Thank you for turning our day around!!


Great service

5
R Taveous Merritt on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman's willie was amazing. He treated my family and myself as one of his own. He was extremely patience and helpful in my car buying process . A true 5 star salesman.


Review

5
Cody Ferris State on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall great experience. The customer service was beyond my expectation. I really appreciate all the help that was given to me. There is no doubt I will be recommending the Royal Oak facility to my friends and family. I have always been a Ford kind of guy, and its this type of customer service that keeps my loyal.


Not impressed.

2.3
JSmith on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Would respond to my emails, but wouldn't answer my questions that I asked. They would just pass over them as if I didn't ask. Wouldn't give me pricing on the vehicle I asked for. Talked to many dealers before making a purchase, and this one was the most-difficult to deal with.


Excellent Service

5
Joe Wyrzykowski on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very professional and did their very best to earn my business. I enjoyed my experience there, they didn't feel like the "Sharks" at other dealers. They offered me even better of a deal than the "Sharks" too.


Great Service, Honorable

5
joewyrzykowski on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience here was excellent. They offered me an excellent value for my trade in, then UPPED the value after I was going to walk away. They will do what it takes to earn your business, and the Managers were particularly friendly and worked with you, even if they aren't happy with your decisions.


Liars and Not Worth the Risk

1.4
travelista410 on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

If I could rate lower than a 1 star, I would. Everything went perfectly fine with the salesman. He was a gentleman and helped us quickly without overselling what we weren't interested in. The problem came into play on day 2 when we came back to finish purchasing the vehicle. After being told to come back at a certain time so we could quickly get in and out of there, we had to wait well over an hour. Then, we sat with the low-life finance "professional" that they have. After trying to "get us a lower payment" by pretty much doubling the interest rate through one of his "preferred" banks, we politely (multiple times) told him we weren't interested. My fiance had a better rate through Capital One and that's who we wanted to go through. This angered the finance guy and he begrudgingly agreed to go through Capital One. He then took the next two minutes to quickly work with the bank online to send the pre-approval through. Mind you, this was after he feigned confusion over how we would get a "check" from the bank and need to come back later because it was such a difficult process with those banks (Capital One and Chase.) Lovely, huh?And here's the kicker...after it was too late and we were already home and about to make the first payment to the bank, we realized that that guy signed my fiance up for Citizen's Bank and we were naive enough not to notice until the bill came in.Wise up fellow car purchasers. Don't let this place take you for a ride. I will NEVER recommend anyone go to this dealership. I'm going to make it my mission to let as many people as possible know what a HORRIBLE company this is. And if we had any grounds for legal action against these lying cons, we would follow through. *Car was purchased approx. 3 weeks ago*


Unprofessional sales experience

0
Newcar on 03/17/2016

Went to lease a car Agreed on price. Arrived to pick up car. Car couldn't be found It's was in storage lot, not prepped. Paperwork not done Hours later asked for competitive price was told deal is off the table go to another dealer. Don't want bad review.


kenneth kerr

5
Kenneth Kerr on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this dearlship is the best......my sales person was the best help went out of his way to be very helpful in buying my new car, when my wife bought her new car he drove he car out to my wifes work....now thats a salesman.......thank you lawrance


Great sales staff!

0
John Jaskowski on 04/30/2015

My experience with Royal Oak Ford was a most pleasant one. I was looking for an affordable lease on a vehicle that could fit my needs. I visited various local dealerships and found Royal Oak Ford to be informative, patient, and interested in my satisfaction. I was quoted a great lease price and felt that all my requirements were met, I highly recommend Royal Oak Ford, especially Mr. Tommy White and thank them for a satisfying experience.


great service

5
Jean Hinkson on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the car buying experience was wonderful, This survey is NOT very user friendly


Great servie

5
Luis-david Gonzalez-valdez on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service and patience from the sales representative was exceptionally good!! thanks for the great customer service.


Lease turn in

4.3
Ronette Murria on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only thing I did not like is how my car note went up the day of. Also, they promised to take care of my oil change during the time I have the car, but I did not get that in writing & I don't know if they are going to honor their word.


Great service!

5
Colleen Stowe on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2015 Ford Focus hatchback. I basically knew what I wanted but also wanted to explore all of my options. From the moment I walked in I was treated with kindness & courtesy. Willie Parker was my sales associate. Not only did he answer all my questions but he made sure I knew all my options before purchasing & got me a deal! He was fantastic & because he took the time to make sure I was completely satisfied he has made a client for life!


Love my Fusion

5
Jill Tomyn on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are enjoying our new fusion and had a good experience at Royal Oak Ford


Great experience buying our new family vehicle

5
T. Williams on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When purchasing our 2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon we met with friendly, knowledgeable staff who walked us through all features and configurations of the vehicles. They listened carefully when we discussed options we needed in a vehicle and helped us find the best deal for our dollar. The process was quick and they were thorough in explaining all the ins and outs of the vehicle we finally chose.


Lease 2015 Expedition

4
Julie Mustill on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0

I leased a 2015 Ford Expedition. The sales person, Andrew McCrackin, was very nice but inexperienced. I think with coaching and experience, Andrew will develop into a terrific seller.


Great Service

5
William Armstrong on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leased car. Was pleased with high knowledge low key approach of sales staff and the quick prep and delivery was nice since I am busyBill A


great service

4.3
Victoria Allen on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in such of a newer truck or so I thought I was in contact with royal oak Ford via email for several days before my husband and I were able to get up there to look at a newer vehicle, when we got there the we were directed to a gentleman named Lawrence and I had him running all over the lot because I could not decied in a vehicle to make a long story short I decided on a new ford explorer and I was because if him I left the lot that day with the truck if my dreams!!!! I can not thank him enough for everything he did for my husband and I


Great Service and very clean.

5
Marion Jakushevich on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience at the car Dealer ship in RO. Anthony Simon and Steve Simon were very good to work with. They were very helpful with all our questions. We were very satisfied. They have been very helpful even after we left and had to call with more questions!


Best Ford Dealer

5
Thomas Koch on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It started with a text from Lawrence mentioning some impressive rebates on the SHO. Being a new car fanatic, I was contemplating a 2015 SHO and Explorer Sport. I dropped by the showroom the following day and within a matter of minutes, I was on my way with a new Explorer. He had both waiting for me to test drive, but I had my mind made up that it was time for a little more room. It's a great car and this was the simplest transaction yet. It's the fourth car my wife and I have bought or leased from Lawrence and each and every one has been a great experience. He goes above and beyond and each deal makes us look forward to the next. He's a good guy and it shows that he enjoys what he does.


Great repair

4
Thomas Kotcher on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

Had my vehicle repaired after an accident. Great job!!


Great Service

4.3
David Remington on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My wife & I bought a 2015 Escape SE.Our salesman, Brad Klein was very helpful & patient with us. As we don't quite get how to work all the new Sync my car features. Candy, our finance person also was very freindly & explained all the different plans. All & all it was a good experience. Now I just have to pay for it.


Leasing online

4.3
Jennifer Barrett on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Next time build taxes into the actual monthly payment before we are sitting at the desk getting ready to sign papers


Great Dealer!

5
Catherine Reber on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My dealer went above and beyond in obtaining my 2015 explorer and ensuring it met all my specifications. The dealer, Mike Long, contacted multiple dealerships in order to find my vehicle and was able to get me in my new vehicle with 24 hours. I only spent about 90 minutes in the dealership to turn in my old lease and sign for my new lease. Always a pleasure at Royal Oak Ford.


Great service

5
Clifford Carney Jr on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When we got a call that the new part was in we took it in the next day and they took care of it right away. Thank you


Mr William Kupski

4.7
William Kupski on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

2015 Escape Larry Moore made my purchase enjoyable !


Ask for Mike Schneider....He's the best!

5
Brian Webb on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike and Paul Schneider did an OUTSTANDING job on helping me turn in my F-150 lease that needed glass repair due to a defect. They did an even more OUTSTANDING job helping me choose my new leased 2015 F-150. I've been a customer of Mike Schneider for almost 20 years and I'll continue to be until he decides to retire. His service is that good!


Great experience

5
Neil Adams on 04/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was great at the dealership. My salesperson (Sal) was very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend royal oak ford to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Thanks again!


Happy buyer

4.3
Helen Brown on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson was great but the service desk could be a little more helpful. We was in the back signing paper but when we finish we forgot a question. So we wanted to talk back with him, so I went to the service desk to ask if we can talk back to him. She call but he didn't answer. She did nothing after that so we had to ask our salesman. And he got the answer for us. But I thought that was rude of her to not to follow up on it.


Easy and fast service!

5
Rene Taub on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy and fast service!Would recommend to my friends!!


Gloria Seays Retired

1
Gloria Seays on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I purchased an F150 Ford truck. The experience was great, as was the service. The staff was very helpful. I will send friends as well as family members. Mr. Parker was very knowledgeable of the product. Gloria Seays


Review

5
Rachel Frassetto on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We leased a 2015 Explorer and the staff was very friendly, helpful and patient.


Dealer stands behind their sales!

4.8
Anthony Meyer on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Purchased a used mustang. After driving off the lot car started making noises. Used sales took care of me and made sure the car was taken care of. Very helpful staff that stand behind their sales, which was a relief. But having the issue in the first place was a bit frustrating.


Great Dealership

5
Marland Gibson on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Explorer XLT. Larry Moore was our salesman. He did a phenomenal job of making this a seamless and efficient transaction.


Mr. Robert Meadows

5
Robert Meadows on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, my salesperson, Timmi Crozier, helped me to select the perfect vehicle for my needs. I appreciate her attentivesness to details and professionalism. I have recommended her to family and friends and will continue to do so. This is the third Fusion, second Titanium, that I've leased.


Great Experience

5
Jeffrey Collins on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a wonderful experience. Larry Moore was very helpful and didn't give up until he had the price I was looking for.


Highly Recommend

5
Jewel Gaston on 03/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently leased a 2015 Ford Escape from your location, my salesperson was Willie Parker he made our experience here quick and easy (2 words that dont usually come to mind when purchasing a car)! I will definitely recommend your location in the future.


Easy process with a trustworthy salesman.

0
Jyothi Davidson on 03/28/2015

Larry Moore was my salesman and he was extremely helpful and made my leasing experience easy and delightful. This is the second vehicle I have leased from him. I work a lot of long hours and Larry was good enough to bring my car to me at work. He is a true professional.


Great service, very good staff.

5
Alfreda Parker on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchase a Ford Escape two days ago. The service was very good, the staff was helpful and kind. My salesperson Mr. Lawrence Young was efficent and new his job well. After the purchase of themy car Mr. Young program my phone and show me some of the features of the car. I was very please with the service and will recommend Royal oak Ford to my friends and family


job well done

3.8
Joshua Snay on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

2015 Ford Fusion service was great and salesman Larry was very helpful


Great sales person 10s

5
Tamara Boykin-young on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was excellent. I bought a Ford Edge and I love it thanks to Mr. Young who was enthusiastic, personable, professional, incredibly knowledgeabel and he toook the time to be helpful and taught me everything I needed to know about operating my new vehicle and all of its gadgets.


great service

5
Domonique Floyd on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a edge. The service was great and the staff was helpful


Great Experience

5
CS on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoyed our interaction with Anthony - he was both helpful and knowledgeable.


Exceptional Experience!!!!

5
Brigit Gilliatt on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Walked in and was greeted with a big hello from Lawrence. I knew I wanted a Fusion and he was nothing but helpful trying to get me the best deal. This was my first time buying (leasing) a new car. My experience in general was excellent! I will definitely work with him again in the future.


Happy Customer!

5
Amy Jones on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

We purchased an F150 on March 21st. We worked with Jim Stevens who made everything very easy for us. The best word that comes to mind for our experience is superior accommodation. Whether is was a test drive, stepping up on our trade, signing the contract to follow-up - everything was a positive experience at Royal Oak Ford!


Great Sales Team .. No surprises

5
Kurt Johnson on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

My Salesman Mike Schneider and Paul Schneider were very Professional.


Great Place to Explore(r) Your Options

5
Joann Lewandowski on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove my salesman crazy trying to find the Edge that I would like. Couldn't make it to the dealership for a test drive because it stayed cold and snowy. Then turned around and told him I wanted an Explorer-no problem. And when I couldn't find what I wanted close enough to transport, he ordered it for me. It's beautiful!. And I am very happy with the vehicle, the salesman (John Agnello) and the whole experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.


Lee & Mary Broadbridge Buy an Edge from Adam Cole

5
Lee Broadbridge on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson was Adam Cole. He was excellent. We already wrote about him on something else to do with our experience at Royal Oak Ford. He made the whole process extremely easy for us. It was a real pleasure. As we stated in the other survey, we hope Adam stays at Royal Oak Ford for a long, long time so we can continue to do business with him.Thanks,Lee and Mary Broadbridge


new F 150

3.7
Douglas Oldaker on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I came in to look at a F 150 & the salesman Dennis G. & staff was very helpful. They installed a remote starter and got me out in about 4 hours. I will recommend Royal Oak Ford & Dennis Gawronski to other.


Great sales associate and service

5
Patricia Trondle on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We leased a 2015 For Fusion Titanium. Our sales guy was Lawrence Young. He was extremely helpful, honest and accommodating. We will be back to Royal Oak Ford!!! Truly a great, hassle free, painless buying experience!!!


Great Service

5
Peter Chandler on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We leased an Escape and we had a great experience. Mike Schneider and his son Paul were fantastic. Kudos to your whole staff!


Great customer service

5
Michael Marshall on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I experienced excellent service from brad the car salesman. He was very informative and could speak on all the models and upgrades each car offered and explained the benefits of each. As long as the car works out and the price points are competitive in the industry, when i trade in, I will look to brad first. As fair as fords marketing (tv and paper ads) I was unimpressed with the price points that were advertising and the price points at the dealership. As a customer I would prefer to know a realistic number that is being advertised and what the dealership is actually charging. For clarity, brad was an excellent dealer and walked me through the marketing "scam" with complete professionalism!


Linda Torp

5
Linda Torp on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman and manager were very helpful, listened to my needs, and did everything they could to provide me with the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. I had been leasing an Escape which I disliked very much. I am now leasing an Edge, a wonderful vehicle.


Great salesman

5
Robert Sheridan on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a 2015 Ford Escape. Salesman was great, thanks!


Ford Focus Lease

5
Susan Platts on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a Focus and the sales rep, Dennis G., was very helpful in explaining all of the features of the car. I had to turn in my Jeep at the Chrysler Dealership and Dennis drove the jeep to the dealership because I did not have friends or family available to help me with the return. The whole process was smooth and efficient.


Friendly and helpful

5
Jeffrey Novak on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was very friendly and helpful. I'm happy with my new car.


On The Edge

5
Beverly Holley on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a Ford Edge. Even though I really was not in the market for a new car, the attention, service and deal offered was unpassible. The salesman Willie catered to my needs and mind changing decisions, and even meeting with me prior to business hours to seal the deal. I had not purhased a car in 5 years, and the experience certainly has changed. I would definitely recommend Royal Oak Ford and saleman Willie Parker to anyone in the market to lease or buy a car. I also had the previledge of meeting the owner Mr. Hall, and held a great unprofesional conversation with him.


Escape to Royal Oak Ford

5
JC on 03/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

At the end of February I purchased an Escape. The service at Royal Oak Ford was excellent. The salesman, Mike Long, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.


Good, prompt service.

5
Barbara Bommarito on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Agnello was very helpful. This is the second Fusion he has helped me purchase.The service repair was completed when they said it would be, and the car runs well and looks nice.


New car purchase

0
James Bradford on 03/05/2015

I purchased a new 2015 Explorer and we negotiated quickly and efficiently. I was offered a cash price and a trade price. I was prepared and had done my research. The purchase price was fair compared to local market prices. I was offered extended warranties, but was not interested and the discussion on that point was also quick.


Review

5
Kathleen Shaouni on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Escape all the staff was very friendly and helpful had a great experience


New 2015 Escape

5
Theresa Corcoran on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased our last several vehicles from Royal Oak Ford.Stan Damer is always so respectful and customer orientated.The Salesman Jim was very helpful.Would recommend Royal Oak Ford to all my friends and family!


They work hard to find you what you want.

5
Christopher Houlihan on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They went above a beyond to make me feel comfortable


Derris Thompson purchased Ford Focus 2015

5
Candice Thompson on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a quick great experience and I will buy more cars in the future.


Great Service and financing

5
Brad on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had bought certified pre-owneds from Royal Oak Ford in the past, with the intention on doing the same this time. Since they had great incentives on a new 2014 Edge, we went with that. Jim Stevens and Gary Morrison made it very easy. All with less than perfect credit.


Mister

5
Donald Copus on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike and Paul Schneider are the best. They found me a car with everything I wanted


Great Dealership & Staff

5
Benjamin Lang on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So very helpful with accommodating our schedule. Informative re: different options for several cars. Did a wonderful job with customer service and patient when it came to us deciding the exact car that we wanted. Quick turn around of vehicle as well. I would refer my sales rep to anyone!


New escape purchase

5
Daniel Mckenzie on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Escape. service was fast and thorough. No problems.


MR. WILLIE PARKER

5
Ralonda Hamilton on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 Ford/EdgeI would like to thank Mr. Willie Parker for giving me great customer service the minute I pulled in the parking lot. He was very professional in helping me with my decision with my new vehicle .My experience with Royal Oak Ford was Priceless. I would highly recommend Mr. Willie Parker to my family and friends. I am very pleased with my new vehicle. 100% satisfied. PRICELESS


Proud owner of an Awesome Explorer!

3.7
Eugenia Smith on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I searched for months for a used vehicle. That's what my husband and I had done for the last 9 years. Vowing to never buy an new car. We wanted to save money for rental property and thought that a new purchase would be foolish. Weeeell, Mr. Larry Moore changed our minds. Since we were former purchasers of 2 of Fords many awesome products. We decided on the Explorer. Once Larry took the time to inform me of vehicles in available in your inventory we decided on my current car and color I felt confident that I would get an awesome/reasonable deal. Everything went wonderfully! Steve assured us that we were getting a quality vehicle at the right price as well. ......He worked so hard with settling what could have been a bad deal for us. I'm thankful for that. All went so very well until I got to the moment to sign on the dotted line with Candy. The experience with her made me feel as though I was in the wrong place for a purchase. It was a terrible experience. Following the informal introduction, Candy began explaining the terms of my purchase. Shortly after, I asked Candy if I she'd mind if I could explain to her my understanding of the terms. I felt a little bit confused by her explanation because I heard several different prices and I was seeking clarification as to what each of the prices we're for and my bottom line. Candy soon became irritated summoned for Steve, packed up my papers whisked her self away from her desk without apologizing. Citing "I have that thing to do"!I'm thinking. ....Wow! I've been dumped! Steve finalized my deal. Was more than happy to explain every piece of paper lying in front of me. Without hesitation.My friend who was with me, also a nurse who is looking to buy a car soon had doubt about returning to Royal Oak Ford because of Candy's "off-putting" attitude towards me. Candy was very unprofessional. I personally did not care for her poor attitude and felt embarrassed for that reason. I hope that maybe she was having a bad day. I'm work the health care industry (where customer service is Key) and unprofessional behavior towards patients/visitors/each other is unacceptable and not tolerated. I would have rated my overall experience with Royal Oak Ford a new vehicle purchase Excellent had it not been for Candy's unprofessional behavior.Larry Moore and Steve, I rateExcellent Customer Service *****Candy, I rate. ..very Poor. I hope to continue business with Royal Oak Ford in the future having have, the experience was so Nice. .....With one exception. Thank you. Respectfully, Eugenia SmithProud owner of an Awesome Explorer. ..#gonnatelleveryoneanyway


Good work, long wait

4.5
Marla on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

2011 Ford Focus was rear-ended. Trunk was buckled, bumper was broken, taillight was hanging. Royal Oak Ford did a good job, but took just short of a month to make the repairs. At the time I didn't have rental insurance. Car looks great, but it seemed like an awfully long time to wait to get transportation back.


My new Escape Experience

4
Natalie Dean-wood on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Leased a 2015 Escape Titanium. My experience was pleasurable. Lawrence was a great salesperson and the lady in the finance area was great to interact with.


dealership

3.7
William Clarke on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

over all experience was good. would like to have known more about the repair department, but will figure it out when the time comes. sales guy, was patient, that was the reason i followed through with transaction. dealership does need a receptionist, greeter, at the front door area, without, it seemed willy nilly.


Great service

5
Ruslana Gala on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car Ford escape 2014 was on shop around 10 days. I was very happy with all work was done , very fast, professionally , service was great. Thank you very much for your business .


A great experience for a first-time buyer

5
Lindsey on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoyed and appreciated Brad Klein's help and positive energy. He is great to work with, friendly, and I'm glad I had him as my salesperson for my first experience as a car-buyer. My parents returned four days after I bought a car to lease a car from him, and they give the same praises to him. He made everything really easy for me, which allowed me not to stress, and I was actually able to enjoy the entire process. Plus, I love my 2014 Focus. Thanks, Brad!


great service

4.7
Ryan Long on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Solid sales staff, very friendly, went outside with us on one of the coledest day of the year to help


High Pressure Sales, Haggling Required

2.7
Cristine Taylor on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I feel that there can be some improvement on the negotiation process.During the pricing of my vehicle, I was asked a lot of "well what CAN you do". Consumers don't want to be made to feel like they are being taken advantage of. During the process I felt that I was being squeezed to pay as much as I could to get the vehicle out of your inventory with no consideration as to how I was being hassled.In the end, I feel I got a marginal price on my vehicle. Honestly, I wanted to take the deal elsewhere due to how I was being treated and haggled with. I dealt with another dealership for my Husbands vehicle and we weren't treated like this. I'm also a Ford employee. The pushy Sales model used at Royal Oak Ford isn't not customer friendly or what Ford wants to be associated with.


Super quick process

5
Brian Poppert on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Larry Moore is the best. I told him that I was on a tight timeframe and he had everything ready for my Fusion lease turn in and the new Focus purchase ready to go. Larry makes everytime I go there a great experience and is the reason that I keep returning. I'm on my 4th vehicle through R.O. Ford and plan on more through Larry.


buyer

5
Dennis Schroyer on 02/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Ford Edge IS an excellent car for my needs. The service was excellent. My sales person(Andrew Augustine) was very knowledgeable about the Edge.It was a real pleasure to lease a car from Andrew and I would recommend him and your dealership to my friends. Dennis Schroyer


Go elsewhere to get your Ford serviced.

1
CarolynS on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Service department is run very badly. Write up persons need a class on how to be less rude to the customers.


Good service

4.7
Raymond Timm on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good service Could provide sodas and snacks as we were there 4 hours


Great sevices and hospitality, no pressure.

5
Lul Lesi on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt very comfortable and not pressured at Royal Oak Ford. Evilasio was a honest and very helpful salesman, thank you Royal Oak Ford.


Thanks

4.5
Kirk Horvet on 02/18/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I think the dealer ship has changed for the better judging by the way I felt when I visited there 20 years ago.


2014 Ford Edge

5
Michele Mackay on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 Ford Edge. We stopped in out of the blue on Saturday just to look at the inventory and before I knew it we were in the process of purchasing a new car. We were originally going to purchase a 2014 Ford Edge Select that had to be shipped from Ohio but there was trouble getting that car. So our salesman (Jim Steven) worked very hard to get us the Edge Limited that was on your lot. I am very happy with our purchase.


Buyer

5
Cedric Harris on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Larry is very easy to work with and makes you feel like family. The manager was very friendly also. It was a very good and smooth experience


#AWESOMESAUCE LAWRENCE IS THE GREATEST!!!

5
Que on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lawrence was the best rep I could have prayed for. He understood my situation, and what goal I was attempting to achieve and we met them before I left the dealership. His customer service was impeccable! He made me feel comfortable, and made sure I was happy with my new truck. This guy sent me a text message later on thanking me for the business....He even checked on me the next morning to make sure I was still in love with my new truck, and to make sure everything was great. I have already sent him a referral and they love him too!!!!!! I had left Ford because of a bad experience but as long as Lawrence is in auto sales he will have a #LifeCustomer!!! Thanks soo much :)Que


Quality of repairs

5
Felicia Jones on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Staff was helpful and friendly during the process of taking my car to the body shop and arranging the rental car. The time to repair my car was 29 days which is quite a while especially when having to drive a rental vehicle. The staff worked directly with my insurance company. All I had to do was exchange the check for my vehicle when it was ready. My car looks good as new and rides that way, as well.


Outstanding service

5
Mark Kwicinski on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I contacted Evilasio for a quote due to trust established on previous Ford Escape lease in 2013. We were able to conduct most of the discussions via email. I received a fair deal on my trade-in and a very reasonable quote on a well-equipped new Escape. The whole process was extremely friendly, no pressure, and quick. I am very pleased with my new Escape and would recommend RO Ford and Evilasio to anyone interested in leasing or buying a new Ford.


Royal Oak

5
Shawn Diop on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a loyal customers for over 15 years friendly kind


Buying 2015 escape SUV

5
Barbara Maison on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Ford2015 Escape. Staff couldn't have been more helpful, and the service was excellent....John has sold me a car before, and his wife is a personal friend of mine.


Great Service

4.7
Aireal Cross on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased a 2015 Ford Focus. I was eager to return back to the brand I love and my dealer Lawrence was absolutely helpful and reminded me the reason I enjoy Ford. I loved the fact that someone came out to my new vehicle and showed me every feature and function. I'll definitely send referrals to Royal Oak Ford.


E.F. Rossi

4.3
Ernest Rossi on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Leased a 2014 Ford Edge from Mike Long at Royal Oak Ford. Mike was very professional as was the whole sales & service staff in meeting my needs.


New vehicle purchase

5
Lowell Dodge on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The people that I dealt with at Royal Oak Ford were very helpful and interested in developing a personal relationship with me. I enjoyed my buying experience.


Ford Credit Best Kept Secret

4.3
Malinda Dokes on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Mike S. was extremely professional and helpful. He made me feel comfortable and that he actually wanted the best for me.


Review

4
Diana Julet on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

2014 edge. Service good/helpful. Lousy offer on our trade in,


Ford F150 purchase at Royal Oak Ford (Michigan)

4
Mr Jones on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

2014 F150 XLT. Service was acceptable, but had to wait for over an hour after my lease paperwork was completed before my truck was ready. Not sure if that's normal, but they did give me a free oil change. Overall I am satisfied with my purchasing experience.Yes staff was helpful, Candy was hot.


Helpful

4
Christopher Robinson on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The car I told the sales man I wanted and would be back Saturday to purchase was sold the day before I went in. I wasn't told I could put a deposit on the car to hold it, nor was I notified it was sold so I drove all the way over there only to waste my time, however they managed to find a twin car I got 4 days later. So overall, I'm happy I was able to get exactly what I was looking for.


great people

5
Scott Porter on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2014 F-150 Mike Long was very helpful with finding the truck we wanted. The rest of the staff was very helpful with the process.


2015 Ford Mustang

4
John Faught on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0

My salesman Dennis G. at Royal Oak Ford took his time and was very straight forward in putting the deal together.


2014 Edge

5
Joseph Orlowski on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Stevens was very professional and answered all of my questions very thoroughly. He was very patient and knowledgeable. He did not pressure me into just any car. He listened to what I was interested in and made suggestions, at no time did he pressure me into a car. I would recommend him to everyone. He was very friendly and I will continue to go to him in the future!


Wonderful service

5
Stephanie Aldridge on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ford Edge. The service was great. The staff was helpful.


satisfied with royal oak ford

4.8
Austin Murray on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2011 escape, the service was great, Sam from the used vehicle department was helpful with the process, I would Rex comedian royal oak ford to anyone in the area.


Great place to buy a new car!

5
Elizabeth on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim S., the salesperson who helped me, was very knowledgeable and friendly.


Excellent experience

4.7
Asenath Cain on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Adam and the team did an excellent job of meeting my needs. My situation was challenging,they understood and were empathetic. Overall, a great experience.


Great job

4.7
Tracy Burroughs on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I found Royal Oak Ford very easy to work with. Adam Cole did a great job of getting me in and out smoothly and the process was a breeze. Many thanks.


Great service

5
Ann Devereux on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was contacted to do lease pull ahead into a 2014 Flex. We were impressed how easy and efficient the process was. We were really happy with the service and the new flex is great!


Top notch service!

5
Heidi Sutela on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've now used this company twice for collision repair. They did a great job! My car was fixed quickly, they contacted me to keep me informed of the status of my vehicle and they even dropped me off at work the morning I brought my vehicle in. I won't go anywhere else!


Highly recommended

5
John Hice on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are regular customers of Royal Oak Ford. The relationship is strong because of the skill and reliability of its staff. They are dedicated to the customer: providing quality service, and diligent care to deliver the product that best suits the buyer. The staff is friendly and professional, consistently proving their long memory of preferences and values each customer brings. Our recent lease of a 2015 Escape Titanium has become an experience in a long-series of great service.


Walked out with a fusion.

5
Michele Spisak on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman Brad Klein was very helpful and professional. I walked out of there feeling like I got a good deal. The car itself is beautiful.


Ford Edge

4.7
Seth Kollins on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We leased an Edge. The only complaint I have is that we didn't get our first color choice. We actually weren't given any options other than white.


2009 Ford Fusion

5
Naomi Cliett on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in and out in less than an hour. The employees were friendly and knowledgeable. I would definetly tell my frineds about Royal Oak Ford.


2015 Explorer

5
Michael Knode on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a 2015 Explorer from Anthony Simon on Jan 24th and could not be more pleased with my experience. The whole process only took a couple of hours and I was driving away. I will most certainly be coming back the next time I need car.


GREAT EXPERIENCE!

5
Henrietta Weinberg on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have NEVER had an experience with a car dealership representative BETTER than my experience dealing with Dennis. He was informative, helpful and ever so patient. . . as was the gentleman in the Financial Dept. I purchased an Escape


mustang

4.3
Thomas Murphy on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Staff and service great, hard to find parking spot with construction


very helpful

5
Sharrod Bell on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful. Excellent customer service...............


Great people

5
Viveka on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam was incredibly helpful and went out of his way to facilitate the process (including calling on my behalf to find better insurance coverage) without being pushy. He's incredibly friendly and comfortable to work withI would recommend him to any friends in the area in a heartbeat. As a young woman purchasing my first car I have encountered patronizing behavior at other dealerships but found absolutely none of that at royal oak.


Great services. Professional staff.

5
Warren Holloway Iii on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The transaction for my 2015 Ford Fusion went very smoothly. The sales staff was very professional,everyone was helpful, and we got the deal done effectively and very efficiently.


great service

5
Rodney Dotten on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

was very happy with the way mike long handled the sale. would and did reccomend him.


Great service

5
Steven Darvill on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Timmi did a fantastic job expediting my purchase of a F150. My trade in was smooth. Everyone was very knowledgable about the products they were selling.


Great service

4.7
Gregory Toman on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I negotiated over the phone first before I went there we came up with an agreement then I went and picked up the car love it so far


great service

5
Kendra Sumler on 01/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 ford escape, very timely speedy service. Left the dealership prior to time i expected to be the there. Salesman Larry Moore was excellent, informative and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. Great job to all


Review

5
Alexander Jefferson on 01/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Flex;16 mpg, rides like a truck; service OK; staff helpful


great new car sales

5
Kenneth Sylvester on 01/24/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was great and helpful. the salesman was very nice and helpful and the finance guy worked hard to get everything fixed at ford credits mistake.


Great all around

4.8
Marshall Ochylski on 01/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was excellent service. Jim Stevens took care of me again for the second time. Very happy...


Great services and respectful staff!

5
Kerri Zamler on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Long was a pleasure to work with, and was very patient with my husband and I. Our whole experience at Royal oak Ford was great! We love our new car, and look forward to working with Ford again in the future.


Great experience.

1
Mary Semak on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I leased a wonderful Ford Focus. They accepted my trade-in and gave me a great price for it, plus they gave me a great lease monthly payment. The staff was outstanding;I've never met nicer salespeople. I truly felt taken care of and that they wanted my business.


Great service

5
Amy Hurley on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great. Everything was clearly explained and taken care of and I was in and I was in and out quick I did not buy but leased a new vehicle. Smooth transaction, great vehicle.


Love My New Escape!!!

5
Lynn Voisich on 01/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Ford Escape TitaniumJohn Agnello and Mike McKenzie did an awesome job!!!


2015 Ford Fiesta

4.3
Rayna Reyst on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased a 2015 Ford Fiesta and Adam Cole was very persistent and helpful :)


best service. polite service men.

5
Gary Hawkins on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2014 Ford Focus from R O Ford in the fall. Perfect sale, SALESMAN!I was rear ended in Dec. 2014. At my convenience, I just had it repaired at the same-body shop. Kind enough to let me bring it in, estimate damages and order parts while I took car home( as I dont carry rental)To my amazement-the parts were in and painted. Then! They called for me to drop off my car. Had it '3'days and repaired!!!Three days only. Rick Wilkins was my repair man!! Better than perfect job!! This man deserves a HUG. Thank you!!! He knows his business and realizes the customers time is very important!THANK YOU 'RICK' and Royal Oak Ford.


MR. Lark

3.7
Alexander Lark on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I first spoke to your online manager Jim Jurecki, he set up an appointment for me but never told me that I would actually work with him, in the future I would recommend that he mentions that up front. Other than that no complaints.


Complex Order Yielded No Surprises

5
Alan Adler on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I ordered a Transit just one month after it's launch in the U.S. At that time Ford was offering very little information to it's dealer network, so it was very important for me to work with a salesperson with an interest in taking the time to sort things out thoroughly during the complicated ordering process. I had been in contact with Mike Long earlier in the year and knew that when it came time to place the order he would be the one I could trust to work with me. As expected everything went smooth, which may sound typical for Royal Oak Ford but other Transit buyers from different dealerships have been reporting horror stories. I knew I chose the right dealership as well as sale person, and am very pleased with the outcome on this first of a kind vehicle to come through Royal Oak Ford.


new car

5
Jennifer Lambert on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Evo is great! He really made it easy to buy my new car.


Excellent experience!

5
Connie Vickery on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my second car I leased from Royal Oak Ford. Everyone was very helpful. Anthony Simon was my salesman and he made sure all went smooth and timely. Thanks.


New Escape

1
Deb R on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Mike Schneider is an excellent sales person. He assisted me in the turn in of my previous lease and helped me find my next vehicle. This was probably my most expedited worry free transaction ever when leasing or purchasing a vehicle. All my needs were met within my price range. He worked within my limited time schedule. Paul was also helpful in helping me learn about my new sync system. I will continue to do business and refer business to RO Ford.


Professional Service

5
Robert Starr on 01/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service by Timmie Crozier. She was knowledgeable and professional.


Mr.Lawrence Young, Senior Elite Sale Rep. AMAZING!

5
Pia Gholston-nelson on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was overwhelmed and extremely surprise at the phenomenal experience that Mr Lawrence Young provided my family it was truly amazing, no pressure, he was honest and very genuine it was such an honor to be served in that manner he treated us like family. The entire staff was outstanding very professional they truly work as a team. Mr. Hall has an elite team and I hope that he is aware of it. We purchased a new Ford Fusion Titanium 2015 and our family loves it.


Great sales department

4.3
Gregory Feltner on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We dealt with Brad Klein and he was absolutely awesome. Couldn't have asked for a better guy to work with. He was on top of things and was ready for everything and made everything thing easy while being honest. Thanks Royal Oak Ford!


Great service

5
Kelli Rospierski on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a Focus and I really enjoy it. The staff was very helpful and patient


Review of Royal Oak Ford

4.3
Jennifer M. on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We purchased an F150 FX4. The service was great and the staff was extremely helpful and professional. We test drove, purchased and took delivery of the vehicle all in one day, which was fantastic. The only thing I could possibly recommend is to tell your customers that the paperwork may take 1-2 hours. For us, it was fine, but we may have left the facility for lunch had we been aware of the time necessary for them to arrange the paperwork/payment details.


Absolute satisfaction!!!

4.7
Nancy Mosher on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Lawrence was the absolutely best experience I've ever had in purchasing a car. He was timely, accurate, thorough, friendly, patient and all around the best! I will recommend my family and friends to him in a heartbeat - I alredy have.


Worst Service Experience Ever!

1.4
edp on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Service Department was very disappointing today. This is the second time I have had a scheduled "one hour" oil change appointment that lasted two hours! If it is going to take two hours please TELL ME so I can go home rather than wait in your customer lounge that was filled with exhaust fumes, construction noise and a TV that is so freaking loud I can still hear it over my headphones with my itunes turned up full blast. No one bothered to apologize for the wait. No one warned me it was going to take longer than the scheduled time. When I got in my car it reeked of oil and no one had bothered to place protective paper on my seat or floor. Oh and since the service area is under construction I stopped where the sign says to stop... no one came out to greet me so I got out of the car to go in for help and another customer started yelling at me for parking where the sign clearly said I was supposed to stop. Admittedly he had to squeeze around me because they had a great big truck blocking the path. I know construction is a challenge but please have a plan!This was the most unpleasant service appointment I ever had . I will NOT be going back. this in addition to the built in faulty transmission on the Focus (had to have the clutch replaced and it's only a year old) ... I will never buy another Ford ...


2015 F-150 Platinum purchase

4.7
Mark Barclay Ministries on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great salesman! Give him a bonus or a raise!! Everything was smooth and easy even though we came from out of town quickly to purchase this. Less than 24 hrs invested by phone, driving there the next day, signing papers, and returning home.


Mrs Sheryl Erlich

5
Sheryl Erlich on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Laurence Young has been just just wonderful. We leased an Escape for my husband in Feb, we helped my brother-in-law buy a car in March and last month I traded my 2012 Escape in for a 2015 Escape. Just yesterday I sent my brother to Laurence and he ended up buying a new vehicle.


wouldnt go anywhere else!

5
Amanda Romano on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my second time getting a car from royal oak ford and the experience was nothing but excellent! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The overall environment is comforting,not pushy at all like some places can be. The sales person was knowledgeable and made sure I knew how everything worked before I left and went into detail about the whole process. My boyfriend will be in shortly to purchase his new vehicle also. Wouldn't go to any other dealership!


RO Ford Review

5
Layne Bouda on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found your dealership inviting and well organized and most importantly not pushey. Jim Stevens did a fine job with me, keeping me up to date on the status of my purchase the whole way through the process. Thank you


All Good

5
Kathryn Wisok on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was good....the car and recalls gis a problem to me.Looking forward to getting a different vehicle...October. or before.


Great service

5
Paul Greco on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I pretty much already summed it all up. It was a great experience


Customer

5
Douglas and Donna DeBastos on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We loved Lawrence Young. We just got him by chance. wE love the Ford Edge. I am a little nervous about "leasing", as we never had before. We are still learning all the bells & whistles. Drew, help us to learn some of them. He was very nice and good. I told my two sons, "IT DOES EVERYTHING BUT COOK YOU DINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"tHANKS FOR EVERYTHING.


Ford Flex

5
Adele Nodler on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a Flex. We have purchased many cars from Royal Oak Ford. We have also recommended this dealership to friends. We have found Royal Oak Ford to be very helpful, courteous, kind and respectful.


Wonderful Experience

5
David Trudeau on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a previously disappointing experience at another Ford dealership when we leased my wife's car in 2013. We were pleasantly surprised and extremely pleased with our experience at Royal Oak Ford. Our salesman Willie Parker was very helpful and worked with us to make sure that we got what we wanted and within the budget we desired. We were also very happy with the speed of the process from the time we walked in the door, to only a few hours later when we left with our new vehicle. We never felt rushed or pressured to consider anything that we weren't comfortable with. I felt that our business was important to both Mr. Parker and the entire team at Royal Oak Ford. We will continue to take our business to this dealership and look forward to purchasing vehicles from Mr. Parker in the future. Overall, the best experience we've had with a dealership and salesman to date.


Great Staff and very helpful

4.3
Lauren Walker on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Andrew was extremely helpful and made what I thought would be a stressful experience nice and easy. He tried everything he could to make sure I got my new car quickly. I absolutely love my car!!


survey

0
Diane Starkey on 01/09/2015

the vehicle was ready when we arrived and no delays were experienced


customers satisfaction

0
Geraldine Campbell on 01/07/2015

I am very happy with Mike and Paul my sales persons. I felt that they look out for my best interest.however your service dept - probably needs more workers on hand, because I can go to any Ford dealer and get an oil change or just about anything done with out waiting week or two or having to leave my vehicle for a day or number of hours before any thing is done. even with an appointment. the service people are nice.. but that is not the issue,, I think you need to hire more help so your not so bogged down and your customers don't have to wait days or weeks for an app. the only reason I didn't go to another Ford dealer to lease is because I liked my salesman Mike. This is the 2nd vehicle I have leased from you , with Mike as my sales person.thank you and sorry but this is the truth . Mrs Campbell


Mr. David Shears

4.2
David Shears on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very professional and I really enjoyed the experience with my salesman Sal.


Happy customer!

0
Louise Magri on 01/07/2015

I really like Michael and his son Paul, they were great I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a Ford which I think everyone should drive a Ford. We will use Royal Oak Ford as our place to do business. I keep forgetting to contact Mike because I have been sick but I think they forgot to put the cargo cover in the back of the Escape (or what ever they call it) when they cleaned her all up. But I will talk with him soon as I have to pick up my license plate when it comes in.


Ford Fusion

4.3
Harvey Miotke on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Dennis has been bothered by me since Fall of 2013, when we finally decided to purchase a new car, Dennis was my choice as THE SALESMAN to buy a car from. He even got my wife interested in the Fusion with detailed descriptions of all the "techy stuff".The rest of the staff I did not meet, but Candy, the finance person, was very pleasant and professional.The parts and service staff seemed ready and able to answer any and all of our questions and needs


Outstanding customer service

5
Tywanna Johnson on 01/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2014 Ford Edge. I wanted something orange. When I said that to my salesman Larry Moore he immediately ask me to test drive 1 and it happened to b A sunset color. I fell in love with it and knew I had to have it.


My New Ford Explorer

5
Delma Nuckles on 01/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a Ford Explorer. The service was excellent. My sales agent was knowledgable, courteous and a pleasure to work with.


Don Copus

5
Donald Copus on 01/06/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Schneider and Paul Schneider were extremely accommodating and helpful with the leasing of our Ford Focus


Mr. George Rosentrater

5
George Rosentrater Ii on 01/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Fusion. Dennis Gawronski was extremely helpful and courteous. We would highly recommend him to any of our family or friends in the market for a Ford.


New Car Purchase

5
Belinda Danzy on 01/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2014 Ford Focus. The staff was quite helpful and I am satisfied with the service I received.I would definitely recommend friends and family to this dealership.


Customer

5
Andreas Demetriou on 01/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

George from the service department kept me updated very frequently until my car was fixed after I had an accident. He did an excellent job to follow through with the insurance, getting all parts in and getting the car fixed. Thank you.


Royal Oak Ford taking it to the (C)max!

5
Elizabeth Berger on 01/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, i received top notch service from Evilasio and Royal Oak Ford. Evilasio is on top of his game - keeping me updated on progress, quick to take care of any problems/concerns and always friendly. Within two days of letting him know i wanted a new vehicle, he found exactly what i wanted and my time spent in the showroom was limited having to deal with paperwork. And all of this was completed in the midst of the holidays (new year's eve).


Twofromchina

4.7
Marianne Armil on 01/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My salesman Andrew was excellent. Very knowledgeable. Not pushy. Listened to what we wanted.


Great Service

5
Michelle on 01/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leased a 2015 Fusion, very good service and everyone was very nice


Great experience

5
Allen Moring on 01/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The purchase went real well. I like that there was no hard core sales pitches put on me. Larry was easy to talk to and informative.At one point I was able to overhear the sales manager scolding one of the sales guys about some keys at his desk (or something). This should be done in private in the future. You never want customers to witness anything like that.


An Overall Great Experience

4.7
Diamond Deyampert on 01/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Timmi Crozier was a great help in getting me into my new car. I have referred her business because she kept things simple and pleasant during the transaction. She knew my goals and budget and put me into the right car.She even met me at work to get exchange her dealer plates with my new ones since they my work schedule wouldn't allow me to get back to the dealership within business hours. She's one of a kind and I love my new car.


Best buying Experience

5
Gary Kubik on 01/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have to say I have never been happier with the purchase of a car than that of my new Ford Edge. My salesman (Mike Schnieder) was just outstanding. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, proficient, patient, and helped me pick out a fabulous car that suits my needs. Both he and his assistant Paul spent so much time with me making sure I understood everything, the trade in, financing and also helping me set up the My Ford Touch system. I would recommend Mike to anyone and everyone as salesman of the year. I also would like to compliment the finance department (Steve) on making the document signing the easiest I have ever had, again, another friendly and competent individual. Lastly, I would like to compliment the body Shop specifically (Brad Doyle) as there was a minor scratch on the back deck lid that I thought I would have to schedule an appointment for and then make a return visit, Brad immediately took the car into the shop and within 10 minutes brought the vehicle back out to me and you can not tell any work has ever been done. Truly an impressive team of individuals have made this the best car buying experience I have ever had.


Ms. Unsure

0
Janet on 01/01/2015

I had no specific car in mind when I went to the dealership, not even really going to renew my lease but Jim Stevens and Mike made me an unbeatable offer. Thank you for a very nice car..


excellent service

5
Rabeh Hijazi on 12/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent experience and i appreciate the excellent communication.


buying a transit van

5
Thomas Schwartz on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2nd time dealing with Evil, earlier this year leasing a vehicle formy son. Both times finding him to be very informed about the ford products,helpful, and a pleasure to deal with.


New vehicle purchase.

5
Jeanie Winterstein on 12/30/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman was great. He did not "push" and just pointed out the vehicles and there differences and was very helpful. We test drove one and looked over others. He explained the pricing policies on the various models. He presented us with several options and got us a good trade-in amount on our truck. That clinched the deal. It was a very good experience.


Great dealership

4.5
Eric Polaczek on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a used 2011 fusion. My salesman John Agnello was professional and patient with me while making my decision. I will and already have recommended John to friends or family looking for a new vehicle. My overall experience with Royal Oak Ford was very good.


Royal Oak ford

5
Lawrence Gryb on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Right from the start my our salesmen Mike Long listen to my wife as she told him want she wanted after that Mike took is out in the lot to see if there was anything she wanted AS we walking Mike is still showing the diffent models and what they have all of sudden my wife sees the one she wants the only problem was the long walk back to his office bottom line I truly believe he knowes his cars As I look back I truly belive Mike gives his all for this dealer I belive he gives his Linda Gryb an husband


Royal Oak Ford Review

5
Robert Frendo on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brad Klein was our salesperson and he was very helpful and very patience with us. We love our new Escape and would definitely refer our family/friends to Brad. We will be back in November when we turn in our Focus. Thanks Brad and Royal Oak Ford!!!


Awesome F150 Limited

5
Tobias Bruske on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A big "Thank You" to Willie and Andrew who made the buying experience of my F150 special. Also a thank you to Candy for arranging the finance services. I will surely recommend Ford Royal Oak.Remark: I do not agree on Ford Royal Oak sharing my personal contact data and information with third party persons and organizations not related to our contractual relationship.


great everything

5
Joseph Mowery on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a ford f-150 4x4 truck. Andrew augustine was great, he did everything he said je would. He will be my future salesperson. We will be back. I jope this helps.


Good service

3.7
Mohamed-adil Chbanat on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Purchased a Ford Explorer 2015, John Agnelo did well. He was professionnal and helpful. It took somme times to have the bank approval but also i paid more than excepected since i had no credit history. I will probably recommend the Ford royal oak dealer to the french expat coming soon to my company here in Troy Michigan.


Review on royal oak ford

4
Jennifer Krysiak on 12/26/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great experience. John Agnello was wonderful and very helpful!


Great services and experience every time I visit.

5
Bruce Pendleton on 12/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Royal Oak Ford has always been very courteous, and considered.


very helpful

3.7
Jordan Flaga on 12/26/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The staff at Royal Oak Ford was very helpful in getting me into a new vehicle that fits my needs and budget.


Great online sales team

5
Christopher Guyer on 12/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was very easy to deal with the online team from ordering to delivery.


Great services

5
Lei Jiang on 12/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank Adam Cole and Stan Damer for their perfect services! I had a great experience at Royal Oak Ford.


Quick and professional service

5
Karen Prideaux on 12/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leased 2015 Ford Escape. Have been dealing with Mike Schneider for quite some time. The process is always friendly and professional. It seems the paperwork and entire experience has been streamlined and we turned in the previous lease and attained the new vehicle in a short amount of time. Everything was very simple and quick!


Christian Harris

3.7
Christian Harris on 12/24/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium. Service overall went well. The staff was helpful. Only draw back is when you ask for the best deal the person you are working with should give you the best offer and the customer should not have to beg for a discount. I bought a demo and was given $1,000 off for it having 5,000 miles. This discount should have been more up front instead of me having to work to get more off. The initial discount was $200 off per 1,000 miles on the vehicle. We eventually got the offer to something I could live with. The X plan was given which means nothing to a dealership as Ford gives a kick back to dealerships who offer this X plan.


Great Service

5
Steven Geister on 12/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Dennis Gawronski for helping keep the fun in shopping for a car, new or used! I appreciate it and I'm sure anyone you help does too!


Great customer service

5
Denise Evon on 12/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in looking to lease a vehicle. Willie had me in a new vehicle and out the door within 2.5 hours. Customer service and co workers were awesome! I highly recommend royal oak ford.


Quick and personable service

5
Wendy Tamm on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very impressed that I could walk into the Royal Oak Ford Dealership on a Monday afternoon and drive home in a brand new 2015 Ford Escape Lease in less than 2 hours time. we really liked the personal attention our salesman Andrew Augustine gave us and how quickly the financial business and paperwork were set up and presented to us. The staff works as a team and it definitely makes for a great customer experience. We have done business with this dealership in the past and we will continue to do so in the future.


$29,135

Mileage: 0

Color: DARK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Royal Oak, MI

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$37,879

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Royal Oak, MI

Engine Type: 2.3L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$23,278

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Royal Oak, MI

Engine Type: 1.5L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.